1st FRANKLIN FINANCIAL CORP (CIK 38723)
Form 10-Q
period 2012-06-30
filed 2012-08-15

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
Three and Six Months Ended June 30, 2012 and June 30, 2011

Unaudited Condensed Consolidated Statements of Comprehensive Income:
Six Months Ended June 30, 2012 and June 30, 2011

Unaudited Condensed Consolidated Statements of Cash Flows:
Six Months Ended June 30, 2012 and June 30, 2011

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

The following materials from 1st Franklin Financial Corporation’s Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the quarter ended June 30, 2012, formatted in XBRL (eXtensible Business Reporting Language): (i) Unaudited Condensed Consolidated Statements of Financial Position at June 30, 2012 and December 31, 2011, (ii) Unaudited Condensed Consolidated Statements of Income and Retained Earnings for the three and six months ended June 30, 2012 and 2011, (iii) Unaudited Condensed Consolidated Statements of Cash Flows for the six months ended June 30, 2012 and 2011, and (iv) Notes to Unaudited Condensed Consolidated Financial Statements. *

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

Date: August 10, 2012

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

5 28 29 30 31
101

The following materials from 1st Franklin Financial Corporation’s Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the quarter ended June 30, 2012, formatted in XBRL (eXtensible Business Reporting Language): (i) Unaudited Condensed Consolidated Statements of Financial Position at June 30, 2012 and 2011, , (ii) Unaudited Condensed Consolidated Statements of Income and Retained Earnings for the three and six months ended June 30, 2012 and 2011, (iii) Unaudited Condensed Consolidated Statements of Cash Flows for the six months ended June 30, 2012 and 2011, and (iv) Notes to Unaudited Condensed Consolidated Financial Statements. *

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

<PAGE> 4