FIRST FRANKLIN FINANCIAL CORP (CIK 38723)
Form 10-Q
period 2000-06-30
filed 2000-08-14

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

           For the transition period from ___________ to ____________



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

                Class                            Outstanding at July 31, 2000
---------------------------------------------    ----------------------------
Voting Common Stock, par value $100 per share              1,700 Shares
Non-Voting Common Stock, no par value                    168,300 Shares


                       PART I.  FINANCIAL INFORMATION

ITEM 1. Financial Statements:
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        The following financial statements required hereunder are
        incorporated by reference from the Company's Quarterly Report to Investors for the Six Months Ended June 30, 2000.
        See Exhibit 19

             Consolidated Statements of Financial Position:
                  June 30, 2000 and December 31, 1999

             Consolidated Statements of Income and Retained Earnings:
                  Quarter and Six Months Ended June 30, 2000 and
                  June 30, 1999

             Consolidated Statements of Cash Flows:
                  Six Months Ended June 30, 2000 and June 30, 1999

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


Date:       August 14, 2000