NUGGET EXPLORATION INC (CIK 356590)
Form 10-Q
period 1997-08-31
filed 1997-10-14

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
(Address of principal executive offices)     (Zip Code)

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


                         YES [ ]        NO [X]

     Indicate the number of shares outstanding of each of the
issuer's classes of common stock, as of the latest practical
date:

     Common Stock, $0.01 Par Value - 15,006,000 shares as of
August 31, l997.

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




                                   NUGGET EXPLORATION, INC.
                                   Registrant


August 31, 1997                        Mary C. MacGuire
Date                               Mary C. MacGuire
                                   Principal Financial Officer


August 31, l997                        John W. MacGuire
Date                               John W. MacGuire
                                   Principal Executive Officer