EXHIBIT 99.2



                      SENSYS DEVELOPMENT LABORATORIES, INC.




                         UNAUDITED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS




                             FOR THE QUARTERS ENDED




                           DECEMBER 31, 2002 AND 2001


                     SENSYS DEVELOPMENT LABORATORIES, INC.
                   UNAUDITED BALANCE SHEETS AS OF DECEMBER 31,


                                                          2002         2001
                                                   ------------    ------------
ASSETS

CURRENT ASSETS
   Cash                                            $    138,449    $    340,314
   Accounts receivable                                  899,300         340,381
   Inventory                                             46,000              --
   Prepaid expenses                                      25,347          39,141
                                                   ------------    ------------
                                                      1,109,096         719,836
                                                   ------------    ------------

PROPERTY AND EQUIPMENT - AT COST:
   Office furniture and equipment                        61,825          59,088
   Leasehold improvements                               124,392         124,392
                                                   ------------    ------------
                                                        186,217         183,480
   Less accumulated depreciation and amortization      (153,631)       (115,189)
                                                   ------------    ------------
       Net value of property and equipment               32,586          68,291
                                                   ------------    ------------

OTHER ASSETS - DEPOSITS                                   6,011           6,011
-----------------------                            ------------    ------------

TOTAL ASSETS                                       $  1,147,693    $    794,138
------------                                       ============    ============

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these statements.


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<TABLE>

                     SENSYS DEVELOPMENT LABORATORIES, INC.
                   UNAUDITED BALANCE SHEETS AS OF DECEMBER 31,


                                                       2002             2001
                                                   ------------    ------------
LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY

CURRENT LIABILITIES
     Accounts payable                              $    116,183    $      2,081
     Accrued wages and vacation                         345,431         219,854
     Retirement plan contribution payable                65,170         168,909
     Deferred income taxes                              228,704         153,704
     Other current liabilities                           12,870          17,598
                                                   ------------    ------------

         Total current liabilities                      768,358         562,146
                                                   ------------    ------------
STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY
     Common stock,  par value  $.001 per  share;
       1 million  shares  authorized; 783,800 and
       773,800 shares issued and outstanding,
       respectively                                         784             774
     Paid-in capital                                     33,313           3,323
     Retained earnings                                  345,238         227,895
                                                   ------------    ------------

         Total stockholders' equity                     379,335         231,992
                                                   ------------    ------------

TOTAL LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY         $  1,147,693    $    794,138
                                                   ============    ============


The accompanying notes are an integral part of these statements.



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<TABLE>
                     SENSYS DEVELOPMENT LABORATORIES, INC.
                            STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS
                       FOR THE QUARTERS ENDED DECEMBER 31,

                                                    2002             2001
                                               -------------     -------------
                                                 unaudited)       (unaudited)

Revenues                                       $   1,100,078     $     599,522

Contract Costs                                      (679,897)         (330,961)
                                               -------------     -------------

Gross Profit on Contracts                            420,181           268,561

Operating Expenses                                  (339,334)         (263,953)
                                               -------------     -------------

Income From Operations                                80,847             4,608

Interest Income                                          393             1,041
                                               -------------     -------------

Income Before Provision For Income Taxes              81,240             5,649

Provision For Income Taxes                           (32,500)           (2,000)
                                               -------------     -------------

Net Income                                     $      48,740     $       3,649
                                               =============     =============


The accompanying notes are an integral part of these statements.


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<TABLE>

                     SENSYS DEVELOPMENT LABORATORIES, INC.
                            STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS
                  FOR THE QUARTERLY PERIODS ENDED DECEMBER 31,

                                                          2002         2001
                                                     ------------  ------------
                                                      (unaudited)   (unaudited)
CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES:
   Net Income                                        $     48,740  $      3,649
   Adjustments to reconcile Net Loss to
     Net Cash Provided By Operating Activities:

      Depreciation and amortization                         9,600         9,601
      Deferred income taxes                                30,825         2,000
      Stock compensation expense                           30,000            --

   Change in Assets and Liabilities:
      Accounts receivable                                (160,551)      295,479
      Inventory                                           (46,000)           --
      Prepaid expenses and other                           (9,728)      (16,768)
      Accounts payable                                    104,872       (17,887)
      Accrued wages and vacation                          275,601       167,966
      Retirement plan contribution payable                (62,305)      (16,089)
      Other current liabilities                             2,197         2,059
                                                     ------------  ------------

   Net Cash Provided By Operating Activities              223,251       430,010
                                                     ------------  ------------

CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES:
      Net change in line of credit note payable           (85,000)      (90,000)
                                                     ------------  ------------

Net Cash Used In Financing Activities                     (85,000)      (90,000)
                                                     ------------  ------------

CASH AND CASH EQUIVALENTS
Net increase                                              138,251       340,010
Balance - beginning of period                                 198           304
                                                     ------------  ------------
Balance - end of period                              $    138,449  $    340,314
                                                     ============  ============

Supplement disclosures of cash flows information:
  Cash paid during the period for:
      Interest                                       $        167  $         73
                                                     ============  ============
      Income taxes                                   $         --  $         --
                                                     ============  ============

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these statements.



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                     SENSYS DEVELOPMENT LABORATORIES, INC.
                NOTES TO INTERIM UNAUDITED FINANCIAL INFORMATION

1. SUMMARY OF SIGNIFICANT ACCOUNTING POLICIES

             DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

             Sensys Development  Laboratories,  Inc. (the "Company") was founded
in 1996 and provides both system and software  engineering  technical support to
U.S. Government customers and prime contractors  supporting government programs.
Core  competencies  include signal  intelligence  (SIGINT) systems  engineering,
SIGINT  processing,  content-based  filtering and selection and  world-wide  web
technologies.

             USE OF ESTIMATES

             The   preparation  of  financial   statements  in  conformity  with
accounting  principles  generally  accepted  in the  United  States  of  America
requires  management to make estimates and assumptions  that affect the reported
amounts  of assets and  liabilities  and  disclosure  of  contingent  assets and
liabilities at the date of the financial  statements and the reported amounts of
revenue and expenses  during the reporting  period.  Actual results could differ
from those estimates.

             The interim financial  statements are unaudited but, in the opinion
of management,  reflect all adjustments  for a fair  presentation of results for
such  period.  The  results  of  operations  for  any  interim  period  are  not
necessarily indicative of results for the full year.

             ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

             Accounts receivables arise from U.S. Government prime contracts and
subcontracts.  Retainages  (which are not material)  will be collected  upon job
completion or settlement of audits performed by cognizant U.S.  Government audit
agencies.  Company cost records have been audited  through  2000. In the year an
audit is settled,  the  difference  between  audit  adjustments  and  previously
established reserves is reflected in income.

             CONTRACT ACCOUNTING

             Approximately  all  of  the  Company's  revenue  are  on  time  and
materials  contracts  which  are  recognized  to the  extent of  billable  rates
multiplied by hours delivered,  plus other direct costs. Revenues are from prime
contracts  with  departments  or  agencies  of  the  U.S.  Government  or  under
subcontracts  where  the  prime  customer  is the U.S.  Government.  While  such
contracts are fully funded by appropriations, they may be subject to other risks
inherent in government contracts, such as termination for the convenience of the
government.

             INCOME TAXES

             The  Company  files  its  income  tax  returns  on the cash  basis.
Deferred income taxes are recorded under the asset and liability  method whereby
deferred  tax  assets  and   liabilities  are  recognized  for  the  future  tax
consequences, measured by enacted tax rates, attributable to differences between
the financial  statement carrying amounts of existing assets and liabilities and
their  respective  tax bases and  operating  loss  carryforwards.  The effect on
deferred tax assets and  liabilities  of a change in tax rates is  recognized in
income in the period the rate change becomes
effective.  Valuation allowances are recorded for deferred tax assets when it is
more likely than not that such deferred tax assets will not be realized.


             PROPERTY AND EQUIPMENT

             Property  and  equipment  are  stated  at  cost.   Depreciation  is
calculated using straight-line methods based on useful lives as follows:

                  Leasehold improvements             Remaining life of lease
                  Furniture and equipment            3 to 7 years

             Expenditures  for repairs and maintenance are charged to expense as
incurred.  When  assets are  retired  or  otherwise  disposed  of, the asset and
related  allowance for  depreciation  are  eliminated  from the accounts and any
resulting gain or loss is reflected in income.

2. LINE-OF-CREDIT

             The Company has a  line-of-credit  loan with a commercial  bank for
$150,000.  This loan has an interest  rate of 5.25% and matures on May 15, 2003.
This loan is personally  guaranteed by three  officers of the Company and has no
outstanding balance as of December 31, 2002.

3. INCOME TAXES


             The  Company  has a net  operating  loss  ("NOL")  carryforward  of
approximately  $53,000 that is  available,  subject to certain  limitations,  to
offset future income and taxes  payable.  The NOL begins to expire in 2019.  The
Company estimates its effective tax rate is approximately 40%.

             The evaluation of the  realizability of such deferred tax assets in
future  periods is made based upon a variety of factors  for  generating  future
taxable  income,  such as intent and ability to sell assets and  historical  and
projected operating performance. At this time, the Company has not established a
valuation reserve for any of its deferred tax assets.