Annual Meeting of Stockholders November 6, 2006 Exhibit 99.1

Key 2005 Initiatives
Streamline operations and consolidate back office functions -
Accomplished
Improve the management of the company’s liquidity –
Accomplished
Develop new business initiatives for the company and explore new
areas of activity in the energy field –
Accomplished
Upgrade personal and add depth to the company --
Accomplished
Broaden capital sources and improve communications with the
investment community –
Accomplished

Strategy & Direction
Our corporate strategy is to focus on the renewable
energy,
clean energy
and power generation
–
‘Clean & Green’.
With our management expertise in operations, finance and
turnarounds we believe that we can significantly increase the
value of our business.
It is our intention in the forthcoming year to improve our
capital position, reduce our capital costs and position the
company for further growth and expansion.
We are committed to growing long term shareholder value by
acquiring and enhancing undervalued high potential ‘Clean &
Green’ energy assets.

Opportunity: $1B + Market Cap in Three Years

UKENERGY SYSTEMS LTD. -
UKES
6 gas fields, 4 producing and 2 to be
developed
46 bcf of P1 reserves and 64 bcf of P2
reserves
42 MW gas-fired power plant
Long term PPA and GSA with Scottish
Power Energy (A2/A-)
Extract Project’s full potential by
combined ownership of gas fields and
power plant

Full
Development Plan
NTS Pipeline (approx)
Development and tie-in of
Ebberston Moor Field
Connection to NTS
for export and spot sales
Fully develop existing
producing fields
Exploit major prospects
on Viking blocks

Install new gas conditioning modules Install sales gas export line to NTS UKENERGY SYSTEMS LTD. - UKES

Offshore-sized Potential: Newton
Surrounded by production and
additional prospects
Mapped on 2D seismic
Low-risk prospect
– Bright spots/flat spots
– Higher relief than
surrounding fields
– 1   trap out of source basin
Evaluation plan
– Acquire 3D seismic and drill
prior to NTS construction
Prospect potential
– 350 to 1000 Bcf
Production potential
– 100+ mmcfd
Newton Prospect
st

Additional Upside from Existing Fields
– 3P
Strong likelihood that substantial additional reserves may be
available in the Ryedale and Ebberston Moor fields
Additional wells are planned to access other formations with
more gas
100bcf to 150 bcf, split between KAF formations (Marishes,
Pickering and Ebberston Moor) and Namurian (Marishes and
Pickering)
Additional reserves will substantially increases the production
profile of the development
Cash flow of more than $80 million annually
3D seismic analysis will provide more detail and quantification
on the 3P reserves

UK Pictures

USENERGY
RENEWABLES 2007 Goals
Refinance current debt
Establish development team and strategy
Accounting upgrade
Develop Illinois Strategy
Obtain committed capital
Establish USEY Renewables
Expand into other renewable markets

Landfill Gas to Electric Energy Process

USENERGY
RENEWABLES-Growth Strategy
Expansion of existing portfolio
Obtaining gas rights for landfill expansions
Unlock value in intangibles
Reduce well drilling costs
Expansion into other technologies
Credit trading
Establish long term success incentives

Questions