DETONICS SMALL ARMS LTD (CIK 351397)
Form 10-Q
period 2014-09-30
filed 2014-11-06

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
Yes [   ]    No [X]

DETONICS SMALL ARMS LIMITED
BALANCE SHEET
Sept. 30, 2014
(UNAUDITED)

	Sept. 30, 2014	Sept. 30, 2013
ASSETS
Cash	$0	$0
Royalties Receivable	0	0
TOTAL CURRENT ASSETS	0	0

Intangible Assets Less Amortization	$0	$0
Receivable from Affiliates Less Allowance	0	0
TOTAL ASSETS	0	0

LIABILITIES AND PARTNERS' EQUITY
Accounts Payable	$0	$0
Taxes Payable	0	0
TOTAL CURRENT LIABILITIES	0	0

Payable to Affiliates	$672,769	$672,769
TOTAL LIABILITIES	$672,769	$672,769

Partners' Capital	$(672,769)	$(672,769)
TOTAL LIABILITIES AND PARTNER'S EQUITY	0	0

DETONICS SMALL ARMS LIMITED
STATEMENT OF INCOME
FOR THE QUARTER ENDING
Sept. 30, 2014
(UNAUDITED)

	Sept. 30, 2014	Sept. 30, 2013

Royalty Revenue	$0	0

Expenses	0	0

Net Income (Loss)	$0	0

NOTE: The products owned by the Partnership are subject to an intellectual property use agreement was signed with Double Nickel LLC/Detonics in late 2007. No royalties have yet been paid by Double Nickel.

DETONICS SMALL ARMS LIMITED
STATEMENT OF CASH FLOWS
FOR THE QUARTER ENDING
Sept. 30, 2014
(UNAUDITED)

	Sept. 30, 2014	Sept. 30, 2013

Net Cash Provided By Operating Activities	$0	$0

Net Cash Used By Investing Activities	0	0

Net Cash Provided By Financing Activities	0	0

Net Increase In Cash	$0	$0

Cash At Beginning Of Period	$0	$0

Cash At End Of Period	$0	$0

Item 2:	Management's Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations

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

Parts are being manufactured by Detonics Defense Technologies and some firearms assembly has taken place.

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

DETONICS SMALL ARMS LIMITED (Registrant)

11-5-2014	/s/ Michel E. Maes, General Partner
(Date)	(Signature)