Exhibit 99.2

Execution Copy

$200,000,000

CREDIT AGREEMENT

among

SEI INVESTMENTS COMPANY,

THE LENDERS,

JPMORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A.,

As Administrative Agent,

BANK OF AMERICA, N.A.,

MANUFACTURERS AND TRADERS TRUST COMPANY

and

PNC BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,

as Documentation Agents,

and

WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,

as Syndication Agent

Dated as of

July 25, 2007

J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES INC.,

and

WACHOVIA CAPITAL MARKETS, LLC,

as Joint Lead Arrangers and Joint Bookrunners

i

3.2.	Changes in Capital Adequacy Regulations	28
3.3.	Availability of Types of Advances	29
3.4.	Funding Indemnification	29
3.5.	Taxes	29
3.6.	Lender Statements; Survival of Indemnity	31

ARTICLE IV CONDITIONS PRECEDENT		32
4.1.	Effectiveness and Initial Credit Extension	32
4.2.	Each Advance	33

ARTICLE V REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES		33
5.1.	Existence and Standing	33
5.2.	Authorization and Validity	34
5.3.	No Conflict; Government Consent	34
5.4.	Financial Statements	34
5.5.	Material Adverse Change	35
5.6.	Taxes	35
5.7.	Litigation and Contingent Obligations	35
5.8.	Subsidiaries	35
5.9.	ERISA	35
5.10.	Accuracy of Information	35
5.11.	Regulation U	36
5.12.	Material Agreements	36
5.13.	Compliance With Laws	36
5.14.	Ownership of Properties	36
5.15.	Plan Assets; Prohibited Transactions	36
5.16.	Investment Company Act	37
5.17.	Subordinated Indebtedness	37
5.18.	Insurance	37
5.19.	Solvency	37

ARTICLE VI COVENANTS		37
6.1.	Financial Reporting	38
6.2.	Use of Proceeds	39
6.3.	Notice of Default	39
6.4.	Conduct of Business	39
6.5.	Taxes	40
6.6.	Insurance	40
6.7.	Compliance with Laws	40
6.8.	Maintenance of Properties	40
6.9.	Inspection	40
6.10.	Dividends	40
6.11.	Indebtedness	40
6.12.	Merger	41
6.13.	Sale of Assets	41

6.14.	Investments and Acquisitions	42
6.15.	Liens	43
6.16.	Affiliates	43
6.17.	Sale of Accounts	44
6.18.	Contingent Obligations	44
6.19.	Inconsistent Agreements	44
6.20.	Retirement of Repurchased Common Stock	44
6.21.	Financial Covenant; Leverage Ratio	44
6.22.	Subsidiary Guaranty	44

ARTICLE VII DEFAULTS		45

ARTICLE VIII ACCELERATION, WAIVERS, AMENDMENTS AND REMEDIES		47
8.1.	Acceleration	47
8.2.	Amendments	47
8.3.	Preservation of Rights	48

ARTICLE IX GENERAL PROVISIONS		48
9.1.	Survival of Representations	48
9.2.	Governmental Regulation	49
9.3.	Headings	49
9.4.	Entire Agreement	49
9.5.	Several Obligations; Benefits of this Agreement	49
9.6.	Expenses; Indemnification	49
9.7.	Numbers of Documents	50
9.8.	Accounting	50
9.9.	Severability of Provisions	50
9.10.	Nonliability of Lenders	50
9.11.	Confidentiality	51
9.12.	Nonreliance	52
9.13.	Disclosure	52
9.14.	Interest Rate Limitation	52
9.15.	USA PATRIOT Act	52

ARTICLE X THE AGENT		53
10.1.	Appointment	53
10.2.	Certain Rights	53
10.3.	Duties	53
10.4.	Reliance, etc	54
10.5.	Employment of Agents	54
10.6.	Resignation	54
10.7.	Independent Action	54
10.8.	Agent and Arranger Fees	55
10.9.	Documentation Agents, Syndication Agent, etc.	55

ARTICLE XI SETOFF; RATABLE PAYMENTS			55
11.1.	Setoff		55
11.2.	Ratable Payments		55

ARTICLE XII BENEFIT OF AGREEMENT; ASSIGNMENTS; PARTICIPATIONS			56
12.1.	Successors and Assigns		56
12.2.	Participations.		56
	12.2.1.	Permitted Participants; Effect	56
	12.2.2.	Benefit of Certain Provisions	57
12.3.	Assignments.		57
	12.3.1.	Permitted Assignments	57
	12.3.2.	Consents	57
	12.3.3.	Effect; Effective Date	58
	12.3.4.	Register	58
12.4.	Dissemination of Information		58
12.5.	Tax Treatment		58

ARTICLE XIII NOTICES			59
13.1.	Notices		59
13.2.	Change of Address		59

ARTICLE XIV COUNTERPARTS			59

ARTICLE XV CHOICE OF LAW; CONSENT TO JURISDICTION; WAIVER OF JURY TRIAL			59
15.1.	CHOICE OF LAW		59
15.2.	CONSENT TO JURISDICTION		60
15.3.	WAIVER OF JURY TRIAL		60

EXHIBITS

Exhibit A	Form of Compliance Certificate
Exhibit B	Form of Assignment Agreement
Exhibit C	Form of Note
Exhibit D	Form of Swingline Note

SCHEDULES

Pricing Schedule
Schedule 1	Commitments
Schedule 5.8	Subsidiaries
Schedule 6.11	Indebtedness
Schedule 6.14	Investments
Schedule 6.15	Liens

v

CREDIT AGREEMENT

This Credit Agreement, dated as of July 25, 2007, is among SEI Investments Company, a Pennsylvania corporation, the Lenders and JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., as Administrative Agent.

RECITALS

A. The Borrower has requested the Lenders to make financial accommodations to it in the aggregate principal amount of up to $200,000,000, the proceeds of which will be used for the general corporate purposes of the Borrower (including the repurchase of the common stock of the Borrower).

B. The Lenders are willing to extend such financial accommodations on the terms and conditions set forth herein.

NOW, THEREFORE, in consideration of the premises and of the mutual agreements made herein, and for other good and valuable consideration, the receipt and sufficiency of which are hereby acknowledged, the parties hereto agree as follows:

ARTICLE I

DEFINITIONS

As used in this Agreement:

“Acquisition” means any transaction, or any series of related transactions, consummated on or after the date of this Agreement, by which the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries (i) acquires any going business or all or substantially all of the assets of any firm, corporation or limited liability company, or division thereof, whether through purchase of assets, merger or otherwise or (ii) directly or indirectly acquires (in one transaction or as the most recent transaction in a series of transactions) at least a majority (in number of votes) of the securities of a corporation which have ordinary voting power for the election of directors (other than securities having such power only by reason of the happening of a contingency) or a majority (by percentage or voting power) of the outstanding ownership interests of a partnership or limited liability company.

“Administrative Agent” means JPMorgan in its capacity as administrative agent for the Lenders pursuant to Article X, and not in its individual capacity as a Lender, and any successor Administrative Agent appointed pursuant to Article X.

“Advance” means (i) a borrowing hereunder, (a) made by the Lenders on the same Borrowing Date, or (b) converted or continued by the Lenders on the same date of conversion or continuation, consisting, in either case, of the aggregate amount of the several Loans of the same Type and, in the case of Eurodollar Loans, for the same Interest Period or (ii) a Swingline Loan.

“Affiliate” of any Person means any other Person directly or indirectly controlling, controlled by or under common control with such Person. A Person shall be deemed to control another Person if the controlling Person owns 10% or more of any class of voting securities (or other ownership interests) of the controlled Person or possesses, directly or indirectly, the power to direct or cause the direction of the management or policies of the controlled Person, whether through ownership of stock, by contract or otherwise.

“Aggregate Commitment” means the aggregate of the Commitments of all the Lenders, as reduced or increased from time to time pursuant to the terms hereof.

“Agreement” means this credit agreement, as it may be amended, restated or modified and in effect from time to time.

“Agreement Accounting Principles” means generally accepted accounting principles as in effect from time to time, applied in a manner consistent with that used in preparing the financial statements referred to in Section 5.4.

“Applicable Fee Rate” means, at any time, the percentage rate per annum at which commitment fees are accruing on the unused portion of the Aggregate Commitment at such time as set forth in the Pricing Schedule attached hereto.

“Applicable Margin” means, with respect to Advances of any Type at any time, the percentage rate per annum which is applicable at such time with respect to Advances of such Type as set forth in the Pricing Schedule attached hereto.

“Applicable Percentage” means, with respect to any Lender, the percentage of the Aggregate Commitment represented by such Lender’s Commitment. If the Commitments have terminated or expired, the Applicable Percentages shall be determined based upon the Commitments most recently in effect, giving effect to any assignments.

“Approved Fund” means any Person (other than a natural person) that is engaged in making, purchasing, holding or investing in bank loans and similar extensions of credit in the ordinary course of its business and that is administered or managed by (i) a Lender, (ii) an Affiliate of a Lender or (iii) an entity or an Affiliate of an entity that administers or manages a Lender.

“Arranger” means J.P. Morgan Securities Inc. and its successors, in its capacity as Sole Lead Arranger and Sole Bookrunner.

“Article” means an article of this Agreement unless another document is specifically referenced.

“Authorized Officer” means any of the president, chief financial officer, vice president-finance, treasurer or corporate controller of the Borrower, acting singly.

“Borrower” means SEI Investments Company, a Pennsylvania corporation, and its successors and assigns.

“Borrowing Date” means a date on which a Credit Extension is made hereunder.

“Borrowing Notice” is defined in Section 2.10.

“Business Day” means (i) with respect to any borrowing, payment or rate selection of Eurodollar Advances, a day (other than a Saturday or Sunday) on which banks generally are open in New York City for the conduct of substantially all of their commercial lending activities, interbank wire transfers can be made on the Fedwire system and dealings in United States dollars are carried on in the London interbank market and (ii) for all other purposes, a day (other than a Saturday or Sunday) on which banks generally are open in New York for the conduct of substantially all of their commercial lending activities and interbank wire transfers can be made on the Fedwire system.

“Capitalized Lease” of a Person means any lease of Property by such Person as lessee which would be capitalized on a balance sheet of such Person prepared in accordance with Agreement Accounting Principles.

“Capitalized Lease Obligations” of a Person means the amount of the obligations of such Person under Capitalized Leases which would be shown as a liability on a balance sheet of such Person prepared in accordance with Agreement Accounting Principles.

“Cash Equivalent Investments” means (i) short-term obligations of, or fully guaranteed by, the United States of America, (ii) commercial paper rated A-1 or better by S&P or P-1 or better by Moody’s, (iii) demand deposit accounts maintained in the ordinary course of business, (iv) fully collateralized repurchase agreements with a term of not more than 365 days for securities described in clause (i) of this definition and (v) certificates of deposit issued by and time deposits with commercial banks (whether domestic or foreign) having capital and surplus in excess of $100,000,000; provided in each case that the same provides for payment of both principal and interest (and not principal alone or interest alone) and is not subject to any contingency regarding the payment of principal or interest.

“Change in Control” means any Person becomes the owner of more than thirty percent (30%) of the Borrower’s outstanding shares, excluding the Borrower and its Subsidiaries, any employee benefit plan of the Borrower or its Subsidiaries, any Person appointed or entity organized or established by the Borrower for or pursuant to any such employee benefit plan, and Alfred P. West, Jr. or his spouse, and/or a member of his immediate family.

“Change in Law” means (i) the adoption of any law, rule or regulation after the date of this Agreement, (ii) any change in any law, rule or regulation or in the interpretation or application thereof by any Governmental Authority after the date of this Agreement or (iii) compliance by any Lender or the Issuing Bank (or, for purposes of Section 3.1(i)(b), by any lending office of such Lender or by such Lender’s or the Issuing Bank’s holding company, if any) with any request, guideline or directive (whether or not having the force of law) of any Governmental Authority made or issued after the date of this Agreement.

“Code” means the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended, reformed or otherwise modified from time to time.

“Commitment” means, for each Lender, the commitment of such Lender to make Revolving Loans and to acquire participations in Letters of Credit and Swingline Loans hereunder not exceeding the amount set forth opposite its name on Schedule 1 hereto, as it may be modified as a result of any assignment that has become effective pursuant to Section 12.3.3 or as otherwise modified from time to time pursuant to the terms hereof.

“Consolidated EBITDA” means Consolidated Net Income plus, to the extent deducted from revenues in determining Consolidated Net Income, (i) Consolidated Interest Expense, (ii) expense for taxes paid or accrued, (iii) depreciation, (iv) amortization, (v) expense for non-cash, stock-based employee compensation and (vi) extraordinary losses incurred other than in the ordinary course of business, minus, to the extent included in Consolidated Net Income, extraordinary gains realized other than in the ordinary course of business, all calculated for the Borrower and its Subsidiaries on a consolidated basis.

“Consolidated Indebtedness” means, at any time, the aggregate dollar amount of Indebtedness of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries calculated on a consolidated basis outstanding at such time, whether or not such amount is due or payable at such time.

“Consolidated Interest Expense” means, with reference to any period, the interest expense of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries calculated on a consolidated basis for such period.

“Consolidated Net Income” means, with reference to any period, the net income (or loss) of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries calculated on a consolidated basis for such period.

“Consolidated Net Worth” means at any time the stockholders’ equity of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries calculated on a consolidated basis as of such time.

“Contingent Obligation” of a Person means any agreement, undertaking or arrangement by which such Person assumes, guarantees, endorses, contingently agrees to purchase or provide funds for the payment of, or otherwise becomes or is contingently liable upon, the obligation or liability of any other Person, or agrees to maintain the net worth or working capital or other financial condition of any other Person, or otherwise assures any creditor of such other Person against loss, including, without limitation, any comfort letter, operating agreement, take-or-pay contract or the obligations of any such Person as general partner of a partnership with respect to the liabilities of the partnership.

“Controlled Group” means all members of a controlled group of corporations or other business entities and all trades or businesses (whether or not incorporated) under common control which, together with the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries, are treated as a single employer under Section 414 of the Code.

“Conversion/Continuation Notice” is defined in Section 2.11.

“Credit Extension” means the making of an Advance or the issuance of a Letter of Credit hereunder.

“Default” means an event described in Article VII.

“De Minimus Sales” means any sale, transfer or other disposition of assets which does not, together with any related sales, transfers or other dispositions, result in Net Proceeds in excess of $250,000.

“Domestic Subsidiary” means any Subsidiary of the Borrower organized under the laws of the United States or any jurisdiction within the United States.

“Effective Date” is defined in Section 4.1.

“Environmental Laws” means any and all federal, state, local and foreign statutes, laws, judicial decisions, regulations, ordinances, rules, judgments, orders, decrees, plans, injunctions, permits, concessions, grants, franchises, licenses, agreements and other governmental restrictions relating to (i) the protection of the environment, (ii) the effect of the environment on human health, (iii) emissions, discharges or releases of pollutants, contaminants, hazardous substances or wastes into surface water, ground water or land, or (iv) the manufacture, processing, distribution, use, treatment, storage, disposal, transport or handling of pollutants, contaminants, hazardous substances or wastes or the clean-up or other remediation thereof.

“ERISA” means the Employee Retirement Income Security Act of 1974, as amended from time to time, and any rule or regulation issued thereunder.

“Eurodollar Advance” means an Advance which, except as otherwise provided in Section 2.13, bears interest at the applicable Eurodollar Rate.

“Eurodollar Base Rate” means, with respect to any Eurodollar Advance for any Interest Period, the rate appearing on Page 3750 of the Dow Jones Market Service (or on any successor or substitute page of such service, or any successor to or substitute for such service, providing rate quotations comparable to those currently provided on such page of such service, as determined by the Administrative Agent from time to time for purposes of providing quotations of interest rates applicable to dollar deposits in the London interbank market) at approximately 11:00 a.m., London time, two Business Days prior to the commencement of such Interest Period, as the rate for dollar deposits with a maturity comparable to such Interest Period. In the event that such rate is not available at such time for any reason, then the “Eurodollar Base Rate” with respect to such Eurodollar Advance for such Interest Period shall be the rate at which dollar deposits of $5,000,000 and for a maturity comparable to such Interest Period are offered by the principal London office of the Administrative Agent in immediately available funds in the London interbank market at approximately 11:00 a.m., London time, two Business Days prior to the commencement of such Interest Period.

“Eurodollar Loan” means a Loan which, except as otherwise provided in Section 2.13, bears interest at the applicable Eurodollar Rate.

“Eurodollar Rate” means, with respect to a Eurodollar Advance for the relevant Interest Period, the sum of (i) the quotient of (a) the Eurodollar Base Rate applicable to such Interest Period, divided by (b) one minus the Reserve Requirement (expressed as a decimal) applicable to such Interest Period, plus (ii) the Applicable Margin.

“Excluded Taxes” means, with respect to the Administrative Agent, any Lender, the Issuing Bank or any other recipient of any payment to be made by or on account of any obligation of the Borrower hereunder, (i) income or franchise taxes imposed on (or measured by) its net income by the United States of America, or by the jurisdiction under the laws of which such recipient is organized or in which its principal office is located or, in the case of any Lender, in which its applicable lending office is located, (ii) any branch profits taxes imposed by the United States of America or any similar tax imposed by any other jurisdiction in which the Borrower is located and (iii) in the case of a Non-U.S. Lender, any withholding tax that is imposed on amounts payable to such Non-U.S. Lender at the time such Non-U.S. Lender becomes a party to this Agreement (or designates a new lending office) or is attributable to such Non-U.S. Lender’s failure to comply with Section 3.5(iv), except to the extent that such Non-U.S. Lender (or its assignor, if any) was entitled, at the time of designation of a new lending office (or assignment), to receive additional amounts from the Borrower with respect to such withholding tax pursuant to Section 3.5(i).

“Exhibit” refers to an exhibit to this Agreement, unless another document is specifically referenced.

“Existing Credit Agreement” means that certain Credit Agreement dated as of September 14, 2004 by and among the Borrower, JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., as agent and the financial institutions party thereto, as amended, restated, supplemented or otherwise modified from time to time.

“Facility Termination Date” means July 25, 2012 or any earlier date on which the Aggregate Commitment is reduced to zero or otherwise terminated pursuant to the terms hereof.

“Federal Funds Effective Rate” means, for any day, the weighted average (rounded upwards, if necessary, to the next 1/100 of 1%) of the rates on overnight Federal funds transactions with members of the Federal Reserve System arranged by Federal funds brokers, as published on the next succeeding Business Day by the Federal Reserve Bank of New York, or, if such rate is not so published for any day that is a Business Day, the average (rounded upwards, if necessary, to the next 1/100 of 1%) of the quotations for such day for such transactions received by the Administrative Agent from three Federal funds brokers of recognized standing selected by it.

“Floating Rate” means, for any day, a rate of interest per annum equal to the higher of (i) the Prime Rate for such day and (ii) the sum of the Federal Funds Effective Rate for such day plus 1/2% per annum.

“Floating Rate Advance” means an Advance (other than a Swingline Loan) which, except as otherwise provided in Section 2.13, bears interest at the Floating Rate.

“Floating Rate Loan” means a Loan which, except as otherwise provided in Section 2.13, bears interest at the Floating Rate.

“Governmental Authority” means the government of the United States of America, any other nation or any political subdivision thereof, whether state or local, and any agency, authority, instrumentality, regulatory body, court, central bank or other entity exercising executive, legislative, judicial, taxing, regulatory or administrative powers or functions of or pertaining to government.

“Guarantor” means any of (i) SEI Investments Management Corporation, a Delaware corporation (“SEI IMC I”), (ii) SEI Investments Management Corporation II, a Delaware corporation (“SEI IMC II”), (iii) SEI Global Services, Inc., a Delaware corporation (“Global Services”), (iv) SEI Funds, Inc., a Delaware corporation (“Funds”), (v) any Subsidiary to which more than 10% of the assets of any of SEI IMC I, SEI IMC II, Global Services or Funds is transferred and (vi) any Person which becomes a party to the Guaranty pursuant to Section 6.22 or otherwise, provided that SEI Investments Distribution Company, SEI Private Trust Company, SEI Trust Company and LSV Asset Management shall not be or be obligated to become Guarantors.

“Guaranty” means that certain Guaranty dated as of the date hereof executed by the Material Domestic Subsidiaries of the Borrower in favor of the Administrative Agent, for the ratable benefit of the Administrative Agent and the Lenders and all joinders thereto, in each case as amended or modified and in effect from time to time.

“Indebtedness” of a Person means such Person’s (i) obligations for borrowed money, (ii) obligations representing the deferred purchase price of Property or services (other than accounts payable arising in the ordinary course of such Person’s business payable on terms customary in the trade), (iii) obligations, whether or not assumed, secured by Liens or payable out of the proceeds or production from Property now or hereafter owned or acquired by such Person, (iv) obligations which are evidenced by notes, acceptances, or other instruments, (v) obligations of such Person to purchase securities or other Property arising out of or in connection with the sale of the same or substantially similar securities or Property, (vi) Capitalized Lease Obligations, (vii) any other obligation for borrowed money or other financial accommodation which in accordance with Agreement Accounting Principles would be shown as a liability on the consolidated balance sheet of such Person, (viii) net liabilities under Rate Management Obligations or in respect of any other derivative financial instrument, (ix) contingent reimbursement obligations in respect of, and unreimbursed draws under, any letters of credit and (x) Contingent Obligations.

“Interest Period” means, with respect to a Eurodollar Advance, a period of one, two, three or six months commencing on a Business Day selected by the Borrower pursuant to this Agreement. Such Interest Period shall end on the day which corresponds numerically to such date one, two, three or six months thereafter, provided, however, that if there is no such numerically corresponding day in such next, second, third or sixth succeeding month, such Interest Period shall end on the last Business Day of such next, second, third or sixth succeeding month. If an Interest Period would otherwise end on a day which is not a Business Day, such Interest Period shall end on the next succeeding Business Day, provided, however, that if said next succeeding Business Day falls in a new calendar month, such Interest Period shall end on the immediately preceding Business Day.

“Investment” of a Person means any loan, advance (other than commission, travel and similar advances to officers and employees made in the ordinary course of business), extension of credit (other than accounts receivable arising in the ordinary course of business on terms customary in the trade) or contribution of capital by such Person; stocks, bonds, mutual funds, partnership interests, notes, debentures or other securities owned by such Person; any deposit accounts and certificate of deposit owned by such Person; and structured notes, derivative financial instruments and other similar instruments or contracts owned by such Person.

“Issuing Bank” means JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., in its capacity as the issuer of Letters of Credit hereunder, and its successors in such capacity as provided in Section 2.21.9. The Issuing Bank may, in its discretion, arrange for one or more Letters of Credit to be issued by Affiliates of the Issuing Bank, in which case the term “Issuing Bank” shall include any such Affiliate with respect to Letters of Credit issued by such Affiliate.

“JPMorgan” means JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., a national banking association having its principal office in New York, New York, in its individual capacity, and its successors.

“Lenders” means the lending institutions listed on the signature pages of this Agreement, or added pursuant to Section 2.7, and their respective successors and assigns. Unless the context otherwise requires, the term “Lenders” includes the Swingline Lender.

“Lending Installation” means, with respect to a Lender or the Administrative Agent, the office, branch, subsidiary or affiliate of such Lender or the Administrative Agent listed on the signature pages hereof or on a Schedule or otherwise selected by such Lender or the Administrative Agent pursuant to Section 2.19.

“Letter of Credit” means any letter of credit issued pursuant to this Agreement.

“Leverage Ratio” means the ratio of (i) Consolidated Indebtedness to (ii) Consolidated EBITDA for the then most-recently ended four fiscal quarters of the Borrower.

“LC Disbursement” means a payment made by the Issuing Bank pursuant to a Letter of Credit.

“LC Exposure” means, at any time, the sum of (i) the aggregate undrawn amount of all outstanding Letters of Credit at such time plus (ii) the aggregate amount of all LC Disbursements that have not yet been reimbursed by or on behalf of the Borrower at such time. The LC Exposure of any Lender at any time shall be its Applicable Percentage of the total LC Exposure at such time.

“Lien” means any lien (statutory or other), mortgage, pledge, hypothecation, assignment, deposit arrangement, encumbrance or preference, priority or other security agreement or preferential arrangement of any kind or nature whatsoever (including, without limitation, the interest of a vendor or lessor under any conditional sale, Capitalized Lease or other title retention agreement).

“Loans” means the loans made by the Lenders to the Borrower pursuant to this Agreement.

“Loan Documents” means this Agreement, the Guaranty and any Notes issued pursuant to Section 2.15.

“LSV Agreement” is defined in Section 6.18.

“Material Adverse Effect” means a material adverse effect on (i) the business, Property, condition (financial or otherwise), results of operations, or prospects of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries taken as a whole, (ii) the ability of the Borrower to perform its obligations under the Loan Documents or (iii) the validity or enforceability of any of the Loan Documents or the rights or remedies of the Administrative Agent or the Lenders thereunder.

“Material Indebtedness” means Indebtedness in an outstanding principal amount of $5,000,000 or more in the aggregate (or the equivalent thereof in any currency other than U.S. dollars).

“Material Indebtedness Agreement” means any agreement under which any Material Indebtedness was created or is governed or which provides for the incurrence of Indebtedness in an amount which would constitute Material Indebtedness (whether or not an amount of Indebtedness constituting Material Indebtedness is outstanding thereunder).

“Material Domestic Subsidiary” means a Domestic Subsidiary, the assets or Consolidated Net Income of which represents more than (i) 5% of assets (valued at the greater of book or fair market value) of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries on a consolidated basis or (ii) 5% of the Consolidated Net Income for the preceding four fiscal quarter period, in each case determined as of the most recent fiscal quarter end for which financials have been delivered by the Borrower pursuant to Section 6.1.

“Moody’s” means Moody’s Investors Service, Inc.

“Multiemployer Plan” means a Plan maintained pursuant to a collective bargaining agreement or any other arrangement to which the Borrower or any member of the Controlled Group is a party to which more than one employer is obligated to make contributions.

“Net Proceeds” means net cash proceeds realized upon (i) the sale, transfer, or other disposition of assets, (ii) the sale or series of sales or issuance of any common or preferred equity interest, limited liability company membership interests, warrant or other equity, or (iii) the issuance of new Indebtedness, in each case after the payment or reserving of all direct expenses and taxes related to such transaction and the net cash proceeds of the liquidation (at any time) of securities received as consideration from such transaction.

“Non-U.S. Lender” is defined in Section 3.5(iv).

“Note” is defined in Section 2.15.

“Obligations” means all unpaid principal of and accrued and unpaid interest on (i) the Loans, (ii) the Swingline Loans and (iii) any LC Disbursements, all accrued and unpaid fees and all expenses, reimbursements, indemnities and other obligations of the Borrower to the Lenders or to any Lender, the Administrative Agent or any indemnified party arising under the Loan Documents.

“Operating Lease” of a Person means any lease of Property (other than a Capitalized Lease) by such Person as lessee which has an original term (including any required renewals and any renewals effective at the option of the lessor) of one year or more.

“Other Taxes” is defined in Section 3.5(ii).

“Participants” is defined in Section 12.2.1.

“Payment Date” means the last day of each March, June, September and December.

“PBGC” means the Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation, or any successor thereto.

“Person” means any natural person, corporation, firm, joint venture, partnership, limited liability company, association, enterprise, trust or other entity or organization, or any government or political subdivision or any agency, department or instrumentality thereof.

“Plan” means an employee pension benefit plan which is covered by Title IV of ERISA or subject to the minimum funding standards under Section 412 of the Code as to which the Borrower or any member of the Controlled Group may have any liability.

“Prime Rate” means a rate per annum equal to the prime rate of interest announced from time to time by JPMorgan or its parent (which is not necessarily the lowest rate charged to any customer), changing when and as said prime rate changes.

“Property” of a Person means any and all property, whether real, personal, tangible, intangible, or mixed, of such Person, or other assets owned, leased or operated by such Person.

“Rate Management Obligations” of a Person means any and all obligations of such Person, whether absolute or contingent and howsoever and whensoever created, arising, evidenced or acquired (including all renewals, extensions and modifications thereof and substitutions therefor), under (i) any and all Rate Management Transactions, and (ii) any and all cancellations, buy backs, reversals, terminations or assignments of any Rate Management Transactions.

“Rate Management Transaction” means any transaction (including an agreement with respect thereto) now existing or hereafter entered by the Borrower which is a rate swap, basis swap, forward rate transaction, commodity swap, commodity option, equity or equity index swap, equity or equity index option, bond option, interest rate option, foreign exchange transaction, cap transaction, floor transaction, collar transaction, forward transaction, currency swap transaction, cross-currency rate swap transaction, currency option or any other similar transaction (including any option with respect to any of these transactions) or any combination thereof, whether linked to one or more interest rates, foreign currencies, commodity prices, equity prices or other financial measures.

“Regulation D” means Regulation D of the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System as from time to time in effect and any successor thereto or other regulation or official interpretation of said Board of Governors relating to reserve requirements applicable to member banks of the Federal Reserve System.

“Regulation T” means Regulation T of the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System as from time to time in effect and any successor thereto or other regulation or official interpretation of said Board of Governors relating thereto.

“Regulation U” means Regulation U of the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System as from time to time in effect and any successor or other regulation or official interpretation of said Board of Governors relating to the extension of credit by banks for the purpose of purchasing or carrying margin stocks applicable to member banks of the Federal Reserve System.

“Regulation X” means Regulation X of the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System as from time to time in effect and any successor thereto or other regulation or official interpretation of said Board of Governors relating thereto.

“Related Parties” means, with respect to any specified Person, such Person’s Affiliates and the respective directors, officers, employees, agents and advisors of such Person and such Person’s Affiliates.

“Rentals” of a Person means the aggregate fixed amounts payable by such Person under any Operating Lease.

“Reportable Event” means a reportable event as defined in Section 4043 of ERISA and the regulations issued under such section, with respect to a Plan, excluding, however, such events as to which the PBGC has by regulation waived the requirement of Section 4043(a) of ERISA that it be notified within 30 days of the occurrence of such event, provided, however, that a failure to meet the minimum funding standard of Section 412 of the Code and of Section 302 of ERISA shall be a Reportable Event regardless of the issuance of any such waiver of the notice requirement in accordance with either Section 4043(a) of ERISA or Section 412(d) of the Code.

“Required Lenders” means Lenders in the aggregate having at least a majority of the Aggregate Commitment or, if the Aggregate Commitment has been terminated, Lenders in the aggregate holding at least 51% of the aggregate unpaid principal amount of the total Revolving Credit Exposure.

“Reserve Requirement” means, with respect to an Interest Period, the maximum aggregate reserve requirement (including all basic, supplemental, marginal and other reserves) which is imposed under Regulation D on Eurocurrency liabilities.

“Revolving Advance” means an Advance comprised of Revolving Loans.

“Revolving Credit Exposure” means, with respect to any Lender at any time, the sum of the outstanding principal amount of such Lender’s Revolving Loans and its LC Exposure and Swingline Exposure at such time.

“Revolving Loan” means a Loan made to the Borrower pursuant to Section 2.1.

“S&P” means Standard and Poor’s Ratings Services, a division of The McGraw Hill Companies, Inc.

“Schedule” refers to a specific schedule to this Agreement, unless another document is specifically referenced.

“Section” means a numbered section of this Agreement, unless another document is specifically referenced.

“Single Employer Plan” means a Plan maintained by the Borrower or any member of the Controlled Group for employees of the Borrower or any member of the Controlled Group.

“Subordinated Indebtedness” of a Person means any Indebtedness of such Person the payment of which is subordinated to payment of the Obligations to the written satisfaction of the Required Lenders.

“Subsidiary” of a Person means (i) any corporation more than 50% of the outstanding securities having ordinary voting power of which shall at the time be owned or controlled, directly or indirectly, by such Person or by one or more of its Subsidiaries or by such Person and one or more of its Subsidiaries, or (ii) any partnership, limited liability company, association, joint venture or similar business organization more than 50% of the ownership interests having ordinary voting power of which shall at the time be so owned or controlled. Unless otherwise expressly provided, all references herein to a “Subsidiary” shall mean a Subsidiary of the Borrower.

“Substantial Portion” means, with respect to the Property of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries, Property which represents more than 10% of the consolidated assets of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries or property which is responsible for more than 10% of the consolidated net sales or of the consolidated net income of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries, in each case, as would be shown in the consolidated financial statements of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries as at the beginning of the twelve-month period ending with the month in which such determination is made (or if financial statements have not been delivered hereunder for that month which begins the twelve-month period, then the financial statements delivered hereunder for the quarter ending immediately prior to that month).

“Swingline Exposure” means, at any time, the aggregate principal amount of all Swingline Loans outstanding at such time. The Swingline Exposure of any Lender at any time shall be its Applicable Percentage of the total Swingline Exposure at such time.

“Swingline Lender” means JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., in its capacity as lender of Swingline Loans hereunder.

“Swingline Loan” means a Loan made pursuant to Section 2.5.

“Taxes” means any and all present or future taxes, duties, levies, imposts, deductions, charges or withholdings, and any and all liabilities with respect to the foregoing, but excluding Excluded Taxes and Other Taxes.

“Transferee” is defined in Section 12.4.

“Type” means, with respect to any Advance, its nature as a Floating Rate Advance or a Eurodollar Advance and with respect to any Loan, its nature as a Floating Rate Loan or a Eurodollar Loan.

“Unfunded Liabilities” means the amount (if any) by which the present value of all vested and unvested accrued benefits under all Single Employer Plans exceeds the fair market value of all such Plan assets allocable to such benefits, all determined as of the then most recent valuation date for such Plans using PBGC actuarial assumptions for single employer plan terminations.

“Unmatured Default” means an event which but for the lapse of time or the giving of notice, or both, would constitute a Default.

“Wholly-Owned Subsidiary” of a Person means (i) any Subsidiary all of the outstanding voting securities of which shall at the time be owned or controlled, directly or indirectly, by such Person or one or more Wholly-Owned Subsidiaries of such Person, or by such Person and one or more Wholly-Owned Subsidiaries of such Person, or (ii) any partnership, limited liability company, association, joint venture or similar business organization 100% of the ownership interests having ordinary voting power of which shall at the time be so owned or controlled.

The foregoing definitions shall be equally applicable to both the singular and plural forms of the defined terms.

ARTICLE II

THE CREDITS

2.1. Commitment. From and including the date of this Agreement and prior to the Facility Termination Date, each Lender severally agrees, on the terms and conditions set forth in this Agreement, to make Revolving Loans to the Borrower from time to time in amounts that will not result in (a) such Lender’s Revolving Credit Exposure exceeding the amount of its Commitment or (b) the sum of the total Revolving Credit Exposures exceeding the Aggregate Commitment. Subject to the terms of this Agreement, the Borrower may borrow, repay and reborrow at any time prior to the Facility Termination Date. The Commitments to lend hereunder shall expire immediately prior to the Facility Termination Date.

2.2. Repayments; Termination.

2.2.1. Repayment of Loans.

(i) The Borrower hereby unconditionally promises to pay (i) to the Administrative Agent for the account of each Lender the then unpaid principal amount of each Revolving Loan on the Facility Termination Date and (ii) to the Swingline Lender the then unpaid principal amount of each Swingline Loan on the earlier of the Facility Termination Date and the first date after such Swingline Loan is made that is the 15th or last day of a calendar month and is at least two Business Days after such Swingline Loan is made; provided that on each date that a Revolving Advance is made, the Borrower shall repay all Swingline Loans then outstanding and no Swingline Loan may be repaid with the proceeds of a new Swingline Loan.

(ii) If at any time the aggregate Revolving Credit Exposure of the Lenders exceeds the Aggregate Commitment, the Borrower shall immediately prepay the Revolving Loans and/or the Swingline Loans in the amount of such excess. To the extent that, after the prepayment of all Revolving Loans and Swingline Loans an excess of the Revolving Credit Exposure over the Aggregate Commitment still exists, the Borrower shall promptly cash collateralize the Letters of Credit in the manner described in Section 2.21.10 in an amount sufficient to eliminate such excess.

2.2.2. Mandatory Prepayments. In addition to the repayments of the Advances required by Section 2.2.1, the Borrower shall make mandatory prepayment of the Advances, shall cash collateralize LC Exposure and there shall occur mandatory reductions of the Aggregate Commitment, as follows:

(i) Concurrently with the receipt of any Net Proceeds (in excess of $10,000,000 in the aggregate over the term of this Agreement) from any sales, transfers or other dispositions of assets (other than the sale of inventory, Cash Equivalent Investments in the ordinary course of business or De Minimus Sales), the Borrower shall make a mandatory prepayment of the Advances (and thereafter, to the extent that the aggregate amount of Advances outstanding is less than an amount equal to 100% of such Net Proceeds, cash collateralize LC Exposure in the manner set forth in Section 2.21.10) in an amount equal to 100% of such Net Proceeds (or, if less, the aggregate outstanding amount of the Advances) and the Aggregate Commitment shall be automatically reduced by the amount of such Net Proceeds; provided that, if within ten Business Days after receipt of any such Net Proceeds the Borrower delivers to the Administrative Agent a certificate of the Borrower’s chief financial officer to the effect that the Borrower intends to apply such Net Proceeds (or a portion thereof specified in such certificate), within 180 days after receipt of such Net Proceeds, to acquire (or replace or rebuild) real property, equipment or other tangible assets (excluding inventory) to be used in the business of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries, no such prepayment shall be required except that to the extent any such Net Proceeds are not so applied by the end of such 180 day period, at which time a prepayment shall be required in an amount equal to such Net Proceeds that have not been so applied.

(ii) Upon the sale or series of sales or issuance of any common or preferred equity interests, limited liability company membership interests, warrants or other equity or the incurrence of any Subordinated Indebtedness or Indebtedness not permitted by Section 6.11, in either case by the Borrower or any Subsidiary, or any equity contribution to the Borrower, the Borrower shall make a mandatory prepayment of the Advances (and thereafter, to the extent that the aggregate amount of Advances outstanding is less than an amount equal to 100% of the Net Proceeds of such sale, issuance or incurrance, or the proceeds of such equity contribution, cash collateralize LC Exposure in the manner set forth in Section 2.21.10) in an amount equal to 100% of the Net Proceeds thereof or of the proceeds of such equity contribution (or, if less, the aggregate outstanding amount of the Advances) and the Aggregate Commitment shall be automatically reduced by the amount of such Net Proceeds or the proceeds of such equity contribution; provided that sales to employees under the Borrower’s employee stock purchase plan or employee stock option plan are excluded from the mandatory prepayment and commitment reduction provisions hereof.

2.3. Ratable Loans. Each Revolving Advance hereunder shall consist of Loans made from the several Lenders ratably in proportion to the ratio that their respective Commitments bear to the Aggregate Commitment.

2.4. Types of Advances. The Revolving Advances may be comprised of Floating Rate Loans or Eurodollar Loans, or a combination thereof, selected by the Borrower in accordance with Sections 2.10 and 2.11. Each Swing Line Loan shall be a Floating Rate Loan.

2.5. Swingline Loans. (i) Subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein, the Swingline Lender agrees to make Swingline Loans to the Borrower from time to time before the Facility Termination Date, in an aggregate principal amount at any time outstanding that will not result in (i) the aggregate principal amount of outstanding Swingline Loans exceeding $15,000,000 or (ii) the sum of the total Revolving Credit Exposures exceeding the Aggregate Commitment; provided that the Swingline Lender shall not be required to make a Swingline Loan to refinance an outstanding Swingline Loan. Within the foregoing limits and subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein, the Borrower may borrow, prepay and reborrow Swingline Loans.

(ii) To request a Swingline Loan, the Borrower shall notify the Administrative Agent of such request by telephone (confirmed by telecopy), not later than 12:00 noon, New York time, on the day of a proposed Swingline Loan. Each such notice shall be irrevocable and shall specify the requested date (which shall be a Business Day) and amount of the requested Swingline Loan. The Administrative Agent will promptly advise the Swingline Lender of any such notice received from the Borrower. The Swingline Lender shall make each Swingline Loan available to the Borrower by means of a credit to the general deposit account of the Borrower with the Swingline Lender (or, in the case of a Swingline Loan made to finance the reimbursement of an LC Disbursement as provided in Section 2.21.5, by remittance to the Issuing Bank) by 3:00 p.m., New York time, on the requested date of such Swingline Loan.

(iii) The Swingline Lender may by written notice given to the Administrative Agent not later than 10:00 a.m., New York time, on any Business Day require the Lenders to acquire participations on such Business Day in all or a portion of the Swingline Loans outstanding. Such notice shall specify the aggregate amount of Swingline Loans in which Lenders will participate. Promptly upon receipt of such notice, the Administrative Agent will give notice thereof to each Lender, specifying in such notice such Lender’s Applicable Percentage of such Swingline Loan or Loans. Each Lender hereby absolutely and unconditionally agrees, upon receipt of notice as provided above, to pay to the Administrative Agent, for the account of the Swingline Lender, such Lender’s Applicable Percentage of such Swingline Loan or Loans. Each Lender acknowledges and agrees that its obligation to acquire participations in Swingline Loans pursuant to this paragraph is absolute and unconditional and shall not be affected by any circumstance whatsoever, including the occurrence and continuance of a Default or reduction or termination of the Commitments, and that each such payment shall be made without any offset, abatement, withholding or reduction whatsoever. Each Lender shall comply with its obligation under this paragraph by wire transfer of immediately available funds to the account of the Administrative Agent, and the Administrative Agent shall promptly pay to the Swingline Lender the amounts so received by it from the Lenders. The Administrative Agent shall notify the Borrower of any participations in any Swingline Loan acquired pursuant to this Section, and thereafter payments in respect of such Swingline Loan shall be made to the Administrative Agent and not to the Swingline Lender. Any amounts received by the Swingline Lender from the Borrower (or other party on behalf of the Borrower) in respect of a Swingline Loan after receipt by the

Swingline Lender of the proceeds of a sale of participations therein shall be promptly remitted to the Administrative Agent; any such amounts received by the Administrative Agent shall be promptly remitted by the Administrative Agent to the Lenders that shall have made their payments pursuant to this Section and to the Swingline Lender, as their interests may appear; provided that any such payment so remitted shall be repaid to the Swingline Lender or to the Administrative Agent, as applicable, if and to the extent such payment is required to be refunded to the Borrower for any reason. The purchase of participations in a Swingline Loan pursuant to this Section shall not relieve the Borrower of any default in the payment thereof.

2.6. Fees.

(i) The Borrower agrees to pay to the Administrative Agent for the account of each Lender a commitment fee equal to the per annum percentage identified as the Applicable Fee Rate set forth in the Pricing Schedule attached hereto on the daily unused portion of such Lender’s Commitment from the date hereof to and including the Facility Termination Date, payable on each Payment Date hereafter and on the Facility Termination Date.

(ii) The Borrower agrees to pay (a) to the Administrative Agent for the account of each Lender a participation fee with respect to its participations in Letters of Credit, which shall accrue at the same Applicable Margin used to determine the interest rate applicable to Eurodollar Loans, on the average daily amount of such Lender’s LC Exposure (excluding any portion thereof attributable to unreimbursed LC Disbursements) during the period from and including the Effective Date to but excluding the later of the date on which such Lender’s Commitment terminates and the date on which such Lender ceases to have any LC Exposure, and (b) to the Issuing Bank a fronting fee, which shall accrue at the rate or rates per annum separately agreed upon between the Borrower and the Issuing Bank, on the average daily amount of the LC Exposure (excluding any portion thereof attributable to unreimbursed LC Disbursements) during the period from and including the Effective Date to but excluding the later of the date of termination of the Commitments and the date on which there ceases to be any LC Exposure, as well as the Issuing Bank’s standard fees with respect to the issuance, amendment, renewal or extension of any Letter of Credit or processing of drawings thereunder. Participation fees and fronting fees accrued through and including the last day of March, June, September and December of each year shall be payable on the third Business Day following such last day, commencing on the first such date to occur after the Effective Date; provided that all such fees shall be payable on the date on which the Commitments terminate and any such fees accruing after the date on which the Commitments terminate shall be payable on demand. Any other fees payable to the Issuing Bank pursuant to this Section shall be payable within 10 days after demand. All participation fees and fronting fees shall be computed on the basis of a year of 360 days and shall be payable for the actual number of days elapsed (including the first day but excluding the last day).

2.7. Reductions and Increases in Aggregate Commitment.

(i) The Borrower may permanently reduce the Aggregate Commitment in whole, or in part ratably among the Lenders in a minimum aggregate amount of $10,000,000 or any integral multiple of $5,000,000 in excess thereof, upon at least two Business Days’ written notice to the Administrative Agent, which notice shall specify the amount of any such reduction, provided, however, that the amount of the Aggregate Commitment may not be reduced below the aggregate principal amount of the total Revolving Credit Exposure. All accrued commitment fees shall be payable on the effective date of any termination of the obligations of the Lenders to make Loans hereunder.

(ii) The Borrower may, at its option, seek to increase the Aggregate Commitment by up to an aggregate amount of $100,000,000 (resulting in a maximum Aggregate Commitment of $300,000,000) in a minimum amount of $20,000,000 and in integral multiples of $5,000,000 in excess thereof, upon at least three (3) Business Days’ prior written notice to the Administrative Agent, which notice shall specify the amount of any such increase and shall be delivered at a time when no Default or Unmatured Default has occurred and is continuing. The Borrower may, after giving such notice, offer the increase (which may be declined by any Lender in its sole discretion) in the Aggregate Commitment on either a ratable basis to the Lenders or on a non pro-rata basis to one or more Lenders and/or to other lenders or entities reasonably acceptable to the Administrative Agent. No increase in the Aggregate Commitment shall become effective until the existing or new Lenders extending such incremental Commitment amount and the Borrower shall have delivered to the Administrative Agent a document in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Administrative Agent pursuant to which any such existing Lender states the amount of its Commitment increase, any such new Lender states its Commitment amount and agrees to assume and accept the obligations and rights of a Lender hereunder and the Borrower accepts such incremental Commitments. The Lenders (new or existing) shall accept an assignment from the existing Lenders, and the existing Lenders shall make an assignment or sell a sub-participation to the new or existing Lender accepting a new or increased Commitment, of an interest or sub-participation in each then outstanding Advance and Letter of Credit such that, after giving effect thereto, all Revolving Credit Exposure is held ratably by the Lenders in proportion to their respective Applicable Percentages. Assignments pursuant to the preceding sentence shall be made in exchange for the principal amount assigned plus accrued and unpaid interest and commitment and Letter of Credit fees and shall not be subject to the assignment fee set forth in Section 12.3.1. The Borrower shall make any payments under Section 3.4 resulting from such assignments. Any such increase of the Aggregate Commitment shall be subject to receipt by the Administrative Agent from the Borrower of such supplemental opinions, resolutions, certificates and other documents as the Administrative Agent may reasonably request.

2.8. Minimum Amount of Each Advance. Each Eurodollar Advance shall be in the minimum amount of $5,000,000 (and in multiples of $1,000,000 if in excess thereof), and each Floating Rate Advance shall be in the minimum amount of $5,000,000 (and in multiples of $1,000,000 if in excess thereof), provided, however, that any Floating Rate Advance may be in the amount of the unused

Aggregate Commitment or that is required to finance the reimbursement of an LC Disbursement as contemplated by Section 2.21.5. Each Swingline Loan shall be in the minimum amount of $250,000 (and in integral multiples of $250,000 if in excess thereof).

2.9. Optional Principal Payments. The Borrower may from time to time pay, without penalty or premium, all outstanding Floating Rate Advances or Swingline Loans or any portion of the outstanding Floating Rate Advances or Swingline Loans upon notice to the Administrative Agent (or Swingline Lender, as appropriate) by 10:00 a.m. (New York time) on the Business Day of the proposed prepayment. The Borrower may from time to time pay, subject to the payment of any funding indemnification amounts required by Section 3.4 but without penalty or premium, all outstanding Eurodollar Advances, or, in a minimum aggregate amount of $5,000,000 or any integral multiple of $1,000,000 in excess thereof, any portion of the outstanding Eurodollar Advances upon three Business Days’ prior written notice to the Administrative Agent.

2.10. Method of Selecting Types and Interest Periods for New Advances. The Borrower shall select the Type of Advance and, in the case of each Eurodollar Advance, the Interest Period applicable thereto from time to time. The Borrower shall give the Administrative Agent irrevocable notice (a “Borrowing Notice”) not later than 10:00 a.m. (New York time) at least one Business Day before the Borrowing Date of each Floating Rate Advance (provided that any such notice of a Floating Rate Advance to finance the reimbursement of an LC Disbursement as contemplated by Section 2.21.5 may be given not later than 10:00 a.m., New York time, on the date of the proposed Advance) and three Business Days before the Borrowing Date for each Eurodollar Advance, specifying:

(i)	the Borrowing Date, which shall be a Business Day, of such Advance,

(ii)	the aggregate amount of such Advance,

(iii)	the Type of Advance selected, and

(iv)	in the case of each Eurodollar Advance, the Interest Period applicable thereto.

Not later than noon (New York time) on each Borrowing Date, each Lender shall make available its Loan or Loans in funds immediately available in New York to the Administrative Agent at its address specified pursuant to Article XIII. The Administrative Agent will make the funds so received from the Lenders available to the Borrower at the Administrative Agent’s aforesaid address.

2.11. Conversion and Continuation of Outstanding Advances. Floating Rate Advances shall continue as Floating Rate Advances unless and until such Floating Rate Advances are converted into Eurodollar Advances pursuant to this Section 2.11 or are repaid in accordance with Section 2.9. Each Eurodollar Advance shall continue as a Eurodollar Advance until the end of the then applicable Interest Period therefor, at which time such Eurodollar Advance shall be automatically converted into a Floating Rate Advance

unless (x) such Eurodollar Advance is or was repaid in accordance with Section 2.9 or (y) the Borrower shall have given the Administrative Agent a Conversion/Continuation Notice (as defined below) requesting that, at the end of such Interest Period, such Eurodollar Advance continue as a Eurodollar Advance for the same or another Interest Period. Subject to the terms of Section 2.8, the Borrower may elect from time to time to convert all or any part of a Floating Rate Advance into a Eurodollar Advance. The Borrower shall give the Administrative Agent irrevocable notice (a “Conversion/Continuation Notice”) of each conversion of a Floating Rate Advance into a Eurodollar Advance or continuation of a Eurodollar Advance not later than 10:00 a.m. (New York time) at least three Business Days prior to the date of the requested conversion or continuation, specifying:

(i)	the requested date, which shall be a Business Day, of such conversion or continuation,

(ii)	the aggregate amount and Type of the Advance which is to be converted or continued, and

(iii)	the amount of such Advance which is to be converted into or continued as a Eurodollar Advance and the duration of the Interest Period applicable thereto.

2.12. Changes in Interest Rate, etc. Each Floating Rate Advance shall bear interest on the outstanding principal amount thereof, for each day from and including the date such Advance is made or is automatically converted from a Eurodollar Advance into a Floating Rate Advance pursuant to Section 2.11, to but excluding the date it is paid or is converted into a Eurodollar Advance pursuant to Section 2.11 hereof, at a rate per annum equal to the Floating Rate for such day. Each Swingline Loan shall bear interest on the outstanding principal amount thereof, for each day from and including the date such Loan is made to but excluding the date it is paid at a rate per annum equal to the Floating Rate for such day. Changes in the rate of interest on any Swingline Loan and that portion of any Advance maintained as a Floating Rate Advance will take effect simultaneously with each change in the Floating Rate. Each Eurodollar Advance shall bear interest on the outstanding principal amount thereof from and including the first day of the Interest Period applicable thereto to (but not including) the last day of such Interest Period at the interest rate determined by the Administrative Agent as applicable to such Eurodollar Advance based upon the Borrower’s selections under Sections 2.10 and 2.11 and otherwise in accordance with the terms hereof. No Interest Period may end after the Facility Termination Date.

2.13. Rates Applicable After Default. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in Section 2.10, 2.11 or 2.12, during the continuance of a Default or Unmatured Default the Required Lenders may, at their option, by notice to the Borrower (which notice may be revoked at the option of the Required Lenders notwithstanding any provision of Section 8.2 requiring unanimous consent of the Lenders to changes in interest rates), declare that no Advance may be made as, converted into or continued as a Eurodollar Advance. During the continuance of a Default the Required Lenders may, at their option, by notice to the Borrower

(which notice may be revoked at the option of the Required Lenders notwithstanding any provision of Section 8.2 requiring unanimous consent of the Lenders to changes in interest rates), declare that (i) each Eurodollar Advance shall bear interest for the remainder of the applicable Interest Period at the rate otherwise applicable to such Interest Period plus 2% per annum and (ii) each Swingline Loan and each Floating Rate Advance shall bear interest at a rate per annum equal to the Floating Rate in effect from time to time plus 2% per annum, provided that, during the continuance of a Default under Section 7.6 or 7.7, the interest rates set forth in clauses (i) and (ii) above shall be applicable to all Advances without any election or action on the part of the Administrative Agent or any Lender.

2.14. Method of Payment. Except as otherwise expressly provided herein, all payments of the Obligations hereunder shall be made, without setoff, deduction, or counterclaim, in immediately available funds to the Administrative Agent at the Administrative Agent’s address specified pursuant to Article XIII, or at any other Lending Installation of the Administrative Agent specified in writing by the Administrative Agent to the Borrower, by noon (local time) on the date when due and shall be applied ratably by the Administrative Agent among the Lenders. Each payment delivered to the Administrative Agent for the account of any Lender shall be delivered promptly by the Administrative Agent to such Lender in the same type of funds that the Administrative Agent received at its address specified pursuant to Article XIII or at any Lending Installation specified in a notice received by the Administrative Agent from such Lender. The Administrative Agent is hereby authorized to charge the account of the Borrower maintained with JPMorgan for each payment of principal, interest and fees as it becomes due hereunder.

2.15. Noteless Agreement; Evidence of Indebtedness. (i) Each Lender shall maintain in accordance with its usual practice an account or accounts evidencing the indebtedness of the Borrower to such Lender resulting from each Loan made by such Lender from time to time, including the amounts of principal and interest payable and paid to such Lender from time to time hereunder.

(ii) The Administrative Agent shall also maintain accounts in which it will record (a) the amount of each Loan made hereunder, the Type thereof and the Interest Period with respect thereto, (b) the amount of any principal or interest due and payable or to become due and payable from the Borrower to each Lender hereunder and (c) the amount of any sum received by the Administrative Agent hereunder from the Borrower and each Lender’s share thereof.

(iii) The entries maintained in the accounts maintained pursuant to paragraphs (i) and (ii) above shall be prima facie evidence of the existence and amounts of the Obligations therein recorded; provided, however, that the failure of the Administrative Agent or any Lender to maintain such accounts or any error therein shall not in any manner affect the obligation of the Borrower to repay the Obligations in accordance with their terms.

(iv) Any Lender may request that its Loans be evidenced by a promissory note in substantially the form of Exhibit C (or, in the case of the Swingline Lender, Exhibit D) (a “Note”). In such event, the Borrower shall prepare, execute and deliver to such Lender such Note payable to the order of such Lender. Thereafter, the Loans evidenced by such Note and interest thereon shall at all times (prior to any assignment pursuant to Section 12.3) be represented by one or more Notes payable to the order of the payee named therein, except to the extent that any such Lender subsequently returns any such Note for cancellation and requests that such Loans once again be evidenced as described in paragraphs (i) and (ii) above.

2.16. Telephonic Notices. The Borrower hereby authorizes the Lenders and the Administrative Agent to extend, convert or continue Advances, effect selections of Types of Advances and to transfer funds based on telephonic notices made by any person or persons the Administrative Agent or any Lender in good faith believes to be acting on behalf of the Borrower, it being understood that the foregoing authorization is specifically intended to allow Borrowing Notices and Conversion/Continuation Notices to be given telephonically. The Borrower agrees to deliver promptly to the Administrative Agent a written confirmation, if such confirmation is requested by the Administrative Agent or any Lender, of each telephonic notice signed by an Authorized Officer. If the written confirmation differs in any material respect from the action taken by the Administrative Agent and the Lenders, the records of the Administrative Agent and the Lenders shall govern absent manifest error.

2.17. Interest Payment Dates; Interest and Fee Basis. Interest accrued on each Floating Rate Advance and Swingline Loan shall be payable on each Payment Date, commencing with the first such date to occur after the date hereof, on any date on which the Swingline Loan or Floating Rate Advance is prepaid, whether due to acceleration or otherwise, and at maturity. Interest accrued on that portion of the outstanding principal amount of any Floating Rate Advance converted into a Eurodollar Advance on a day other than a Payment Date shall be payable on the date of conversion. Interest accrued on each Eurodollar Advance shall be payable on the last day of its applicable Interest Period, on any date on which the Eurodollar Advance is prepaid, whether by acceleration or otherwise, and at maturity. Interest accrued on each Eurodollar Advance having an Interest Period longer than three months shall also be payable on the last day of each three-month interval during such Interest Period. Interest with respect to any Swingline Loans shall be payable on the date that such Loan is required to be repaid. Interest with respect to Eurodollar Loans and commitment fees shall be calculated for actual days elapsed on the basis of a 360-day year. Interest with respect to Floating Rate Loans shall be calculated for the actual days elapsed on the basis of a 365 or 366-day year, as applicable. Interest shall be payable for the day an Advance is made but not for the day of any payment on the amount paid if payment is received prior to noon (local time) at the place of payment. If any payment of principal of or interest on an Advance shall become due on a day which is not a Business Day, such payment shall be made on the next succeeding Business Day and, in the case of a principal payment, such extension of time shall be included in computing interest in connection with such payment.

2.18. Notification of Advances, Interest Rates, Prepayments and Commitment Reductions. Promptly after receipt thereof, the Administrative Agent will notify each Lender of the contents of each Aggregate Commitment reduction notice, Borrowing Notice, Conversion/Continuation Notice, and repayment notice received by it hereunder. The Administrative Agent will notify each Lender of the interest rate applicable to each Eurodollar Advance promptly upon determination of such interest rate and will give each Lender prompt notice of each change in the Floating Rate.

2.19. Lending Installations. Each Lender may book its Loans at any Lending Installation selected by such Lender and may change its Lending Installation from time to time. All terms of this Agreement shall apply to any such Lending Installation and the Loans and any Notes issued hereunder shall be deemed held by each Lender for the benefit of any such Lending Installation. Each Lender may, by written notice to the Administrative Agent and the Borrower in accordance with Article XIII, designate replacement or additional Lending Installations through which Loans will be made by it and for whose account Loan payments are to be made.

2.20. Non-Receipt of Funds by the Administrative Agent. Unless the Borrower or a Lender, as the case may be, notifies the Administrative Agent prior to the date on which it is scheduled to make payment to the Administrative Agent of (i) in the case of a Lender, the proceeds of a Loan or (ii) in the case of the Borrower, a payment of principal, interest, fees or reimbursement of LC Disbursements to the Administrative Agent for the account of the Lenders or the Issuing Bank hereunder, that it does not intend to make such payment, the Administrative Agent may assume that such payment has been made. The Administrative Agent may, but shall not be obligated to, make the amount of such payment available to the intended recipient in reliance upon such assumption. If such Lender or the Borrower, as the case may be, has not in fact made such payment to the Administrative Agent, the recipient of such payment shall, on demand by the Administrative Agent, repay to the Administrative Agent the amount so made available together with interest thereon in respect of each day during the period commencing on the date such amount was so made available by the Administrative Agent until the date the Administrative Agent recovers such amount at a rate per annum equal to (x) in the case of payment by a Lender, the Federal Funds Effective Rate for such day for the first three days and, thereafter, the interest rate applicable to the relevant Loan or (y) in the case of payment by the Borrower, the interest rate applicable to the relevant Loan.

2.21. Letters of Credit.

2.21.1. General. Subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein, the Borrower may request the issuance of Letters of Credit for its own account, in a form reasonably acceptable to the Administrative Agent and the Issuing Bank, at any time and from time to time prior to the date six (6) Business Days prior to the Facility Termination Date. In the event of any inconsistency between the terms and conditions of this Agreement and the terms and conditions of any form of letter of credit application or other agreement submitted by the Borrower to, or entered into by the Borrower with, the Issuing Bank relating to any Letter of Credit, the terms and conditions of this Agreement shall control.

2.21.2. Notice of Issuance, Amendment, Renewal, Extension; Certain Conditions. To request the issuance of a Letter of Credit (or the amendment, renewal or extension of an outstanding Letter of Credit), the Borrower shall hand deliver or telecopy (or transmit by electronic communication, if arrangements for doing so have been approved by the Issuing Bank) to the Issuing Bank and the Administrative Agent (reasonably in advance of the requested date of issuance, amendment, renewal or extension) a notice requesting the issuance of a Letter of Credit, or identifying the Letter of Credit to be amended, renewed or extended, and specifying the date of issuance, amendment, renewal or extension (which shall be a Business Day), the date on which such Letter of Credit is to expire (which shall comply with Section 2.21.3), the amount of such Letter of Credit, the name and address of the beneficiary thereof and such other information as shall be necessary to prepare, amend, renew or extend such Letter of Credit. If requested by the Issuing Bank, the Borrower also shall submit a letter of credit application on the Issuing Bank’s standard form in connection with any request for a Letter of Credit. A Letter of Credit shall be issued, amended, renewed or extended only if (and upon issuance, amendment, renewal or extension of each Letter of Credit the Borrower shall be deemed to represent and warrant that), after giving effect to such issuance, amendment, renewal or extension (i) the LC Exposure shall not exceed $50,000,000 and (ii) the sum of the total Revolving Credit Exposures shall not exceed the Aggregate Commitment.

2.21.3. Expiration Date. Each Letter of Credit shall expire at or prior to the close of business on the earlier of (i) the date one year after the date of the issuance of such Letter of Credit (or, in the case of any renewal or extension thereof, one year after such renewal or extension) and (ii) the date that is five Business Days prior to the Facility Termination Date.

2.21.4. Participations. By the issuance of a Letter of Credit (or an amendment to a Letter of Credit increasing the amount thereof) and without any further action on the part of the Issuing Bank or the Lenders, the Issuing Bank hereby grants to each Lender, and each Lender hereby acquires from the Issuing Bank, a participation in such Letter of Credit equal to such Lender’s Applicable Percentage of the aggregate amount available to be drawn under such Letter of Credit. In consideration and in furtherance of the foregoing, each Lender hereby absolutely and unconditionally agrees to pay to the Administrative Agent, for the account of the Issuing Bank, such Lender’s Applicable Percentage of each LC Disbursement made by the Issuing Bank and not reimbursed by the Borrower on the date due as provided Section 2.21.5, or of any reimbursement payment required to be refunded to the Borrower for any reason. Each Lender acknowledges and agrees that its obligation to acquire participations pursuant to this Section in respect of Letters of Credit is absolute and unconditional and shall not be affected by any circumstance whatsoever, including any amendment, renewal or extension of any Letter of Credit or the occurrence and continuance of a Default or reduction or termination of the Commitments, and that each such payment shall be made without any offset, abatement, withholding or reduction whatsoever.

2.21.5. Reimbursement. If the Issuing Bank shall make any LC Disbursement in respect of a Letter of Credit, the Borrower shall reimburse such LC Disbursement by paying to the Administrative Agent an amount equal to such LC Disbursement not later than 12:00 noon, New York time, on the date that such LC Disbursement is made, if the Borrower shall have received notice of such

LC Disbursement prior to 10:00 a.m., New York time, on such date, or, if such notice has not been received by the Borrower prior to such time on such date, then not later than 12:00 noon, New York time, on (i) the Business Day that the Borrower receives such notice, if such notice is received prior to 10:00 a.m., New York time, on the day of receipt, or (ii) the Business Day immediately following the day that the Borrower receives such notice, if such notice is not received prior to such time on the day of receipt; provided that the Borrower may, subject to the conditions to borrowing set forth herein, request in accordance with Sections 2.5 or 2.10 that such payment be financed with Floating Rate Loan or Swingline Loan in an equivalent amount and, to the extent so financed, the Borrower’s obligation to make such payment shall be discharged and replaced by the resulting Floating Rate Loan or Swingline Loan. If the Borrower fails to make such payment when due, the Administrative Agent shall notify each Lender of the applicable LC Disbursement, the payment then due from the Borrower in respect thereof and such Lender’s Applicable Percentage thereof. Promptly following receipt of such notice, each Lender shall pay to the Administrative Agent its Applicable Percentage of the payment then due from the Borrower by wire transfer of immediately available funds to the account of the Administrative Agent, and the Administrative Agent shall promptly pay to the Issuing Bank the amounts so received by it from the Lenders. Promptly following receipt by the Administrative Agent of any payment from the Borrower pursuant to this Section, the Administrative Agent shall distribute such payment to the Issuing Bank or, to the extent that Lenders have made payments pursuant to this Section to reimburse the Issuing Bank, then to such Lenders and the Issuing Bank as their interests may appear. Any payment made by a Lender pursuant to this Section to reimburse the Issuing Bank for any LC Disbursement (other than the funding of Floating Rate Loans or a Swingline Loan as contemplated above) shall not constitute a Loan and shall not relieve the Borrower of its obligation to reimburse such LC Disbursement.

2.21.6. Obligations Absolute. The Borrower’s obligation to reimburse LC Disbursements as provided in Section 2.21.5 shall be absolute, unconditional and irrevocable, and shall be performed strictly in accordance with the terms of this Agreement under any and all circumstances whatsoever and irrespective of (i) any lack of validity or enforceability of any Letter of Credit or this Agreement, or any term or provision therein, (ii) any draft or other document presented under a Letter of Credit proving to be forged, fraudulent or invalid in any respect or any statement therein being untrue or inaccurate in any respect, (iii) payment by the Issuing Bank under a Letter of Credit against presentation of a draft or other document that does not comply with the terms of such Letter of Credit, or (iv) any other event or circumstance whatsoever, whether or not similar to any of the foregoing, that might, but for the provisions of this Section, constitute a legal or equitable discharge of, or provide a right of setoff against, the Borrower’s obligations hereunder. Neither the Administrative Agent, the Lenders nor the Issuing Bank, nor any of their Affiliates, shall have any liability or responsibility by reason of or in connection with the issuance or transfer of any Letter of Credit or any payment or failure to make any payment thereunder (irrespective of any of the circumstances referred to in the preceding sentence), or any error, omission, interruption, loss or delay in transmission or delivery of any draft, notice or other communication under or relating to any Letter of Credit (including any document required to make a drawing thereunder), any error in interpretation of technical terms or any consequence arising from causes beyond the control of the Issuing Bank; provided that the foregoing shall not be construed to excuse the Issuing Bank from liability to the Borrower to the extent of any direct damages (as opposed to consequential damages, claims in

respect of which are hereby waived by the Borrower to the extent permitted by applicable law) suffered by the Borrower that are caused by the Issuing Bank’s failure to exercise care when determining whether drafts and other documents presented under a Letter of Credit comply with the terms thereof. The parties hereto expressly agree that, in the absence of gross negligence or wilful misconduct on the part of the Issuing Bank (as finally determined by a court of competent jurisdiction), the Issuing Bank shall be deemed to have exercised care in each such determination. In furtherance of the foregoing and without limiting the generality thereof, the parties agree that, with respect to documents presented which appear on their face to be in substantial compliance with the terms of a Letter of Credit, the Issuing Bank may, in its sole discretion, either accept and make payment upon such documents without responsibility for further investigation, regardless of any notice or information to the contrary, or refuse to accept and make payment upon such documents if such documents are not in strict compliance with the terms of such Letter of Credit.

2.21.7. Disbursement Procedures. The Issuing Bank shall, promptly following its receipt thereof, examine all documents purporting to represent a demand for payment under a Letter of Credit. The Issuing Bank shall promptly notify the Administrative Agent and the Borrower by telephone (confirmed by telecopy) of such demand for payment and whether the Issuing Bank has made or will make an LC Disbursement thereunder; provided that any failure to give or delay in giving such notice shall not relieve the Borrower of its obligation to reimburse the Issuing Bank and the Lenders with respect to any such LC Disbursement.

2.21.8. Interim Interest. If the Issuing Bank shall make any LC Disbursement, then, unless the Borrower shall reimburse such LC Disbursement in full on the date such LC Disbursement is made, the unpaid amount thereof shall bear interest, for each day from and including the date such LC Disbursement is made to but excluding the date that the Borrower reimburses such LC Disbursement, at the rate per annum then applicable to Floating Rate Loans; provided that, if the Borrower fails to reimburse such LC Disbursement when due pursuant to Section 2.21.5, then Section 2.13 shall apply. Interest accrued pursuant to this Section shall be for the account of the Issuing Bank, except that interest accrued on and after the date of payment by any Lender pursuant to Section 2.21.5 to reimburse the Issuing Bank shall be for the account of such Lender to the extent of such payment.

2.21.9. Replacement of the Issuing Bank. The Issuing Bank may be replaced at any time by written agreement among the Borrower, the Administrative Agent, the replaced Issuing Bank and the successor Issuing Bank. The Administrative Agent shall notify the Lenders of any such replacement of the Issuing Bank. At the time any such replacement shall become effective, the Borrower shall pay all unpaid fees accrued for the account of the replaced Issuing Bank pursuant to Section 2.6(ii). From and after the effective date of any such replacement, (i) the successor Issuing Bank shall have all the rights and obligations of the Issuing Bank under this Agreement with respect to Letters of Credit to be issued thereafter and (ii) references herein to the term “Issuing Bank” shall be deemed to refer to such successor or to any previous Issuing Bank, or to such successor and all previous Issuing Banks, as the context shall require. After the replacement of an Issuing Bank hereunder, the replaced Issuing Bank shall remain a party hereto and

shall continue to have all the rights and obligations of an Issuing Bank under this Agreement with respect to Letters of Credit issued by it prior to such replacement, but shall not be required to issue additional Letters of Credit.

2.21.10. Cash Collateralization. If any Default shall occur and be continuing, on the Business Day that the Borrower receives notice from the Administrative Agent or the Required Lenders demanding the deposit of cash collateral pursuant to this Section, the Borrower shall deposit in an account with the Administrative Agent, in the name of the Administrative Agent and for the benefit of the Lenders, an amount in cash equal to the LC Exposure as of such date plus any accrued and unpaid interest thereon; provided that the obligation to deposit such cash collateral shall become effective immediately, and such deposit shall become immediately due and payable, without demand or other notice of any kind, upon the occurrence of any Default with respect to the Borrower described in Section 7.6 or 7.7. Such deposit shall be held by the Administrative Agent as collateral for the payment and performance of the obligations of the Borrower under this Agreement. The Administrative Agent shall have exclusive dominion and control, including the exclusive right of withdrawal, over such account. Other than any interest earned on the investment of such deposits, which investments shall be made at the option and sole discretion of the Administrative Agent and at the Borrower’s risk and expense, such deposits shall not bear interest. Interest or profits, if any, on such investments shall accumulate in such account. Moneys in such account shall be applied by the Administrative Agent to reimburse the Issuing Bank for LC Disbursements for which it has not been reimbursed and, to the extent not so applied, shall be held for the satisfaction of the reimbursement obligations of the Borrower for the LC Exposure at such time or, if the maturity of the Loans has been accelerated, be applied to satisfy other obligations of the Borrower under this Agreement. If the Borrower is required to provide an amount of cash collateral hereunder as a result of the occurrence of a Default, such amount (to the extent not applied as aforesaid) shall be returned to the Borrower within three Business Days after all Defaults have been cured or waived.

ARTICLE III

YIELD PROTECTION; TAXES

3.1. Increased Costs.

(i)	If any Change in Law shall:

(a) impose, modify or deem applicable any reserve, assessment, insurance charge, special deposit or similar requirement against assets of, deposits with or for the account of, or credit extended by, any Lender (except any such reserve requirement reflected in the Eurodollar Rate) or the Issuing Bank; or

(b) impose on any Lender or the Issuing Bank or the London interbank market any other condition affecting this Agreement or Eurodollar Loans made by such Lender or any Letter of Credit or participation therein;

and the result of any of the foregoing is to increase the cost to such Lender of making or maintaining any Eurodollar Loan (or of maintaining its obligation to make any such Loan) or to increase the cost to such Lender or the Issuing Bank of participating in, issuing or maintaining any Letters of Credit or to reduce the amount of any sum received or receivable by such Lender or the Issuing Bank (whether the principal, interest or otherwise), then the Borrower will pay to such Lender or the Issuing Bank such additional amount or amounts as will compensate such Lender or the Issuing Bank for such additional costs incurred or reduction suffered.

(ii) If any Lender or the Issuing Bank determines that any Change in Law regarding capital requirements has or would have the effect of reducing the rate of return on such Lender’s or the Issuing Bank’s capital or on the capital of such Lender’s or the Issuing Bank’s holding company, if any, as a consequence of this Agreement or the Loans made by or participations in Letters of Credit held by, such Lender, or the Letters of Credit issued by the Issuing Bank to a level below that which such Lender or the Issuing Bank or such Lender’s or the Issuing Bank’s holding company could have achieved but for such Change in Law (taking into consideration such Lender’s or the Issuing Bank’s policies and the policies of such Lender’s or the Issuing Bank’s holding company with respect to capital adequacy), then from time to time the Borrower will pay to such Lender, or the Issuing Bank, as the case may be, such additional amount or amounts as will compensate such Lender or such Lender’s or the Issuing Bank’s holding company for any such reduction suffered.

(iii) A certificate of a Lender setting forth the amount or amounts necessary to compensate such Lender or the Issuing Bank or its holding company, as the case may be, as specified in paragraph (a) or (b) of this Section shall be delivered to the Borrower and shall be conclusive absent manifest error. The Borrower shall pay such Lender or the Issuing Bank, as the case may be, the amount shown as due on any such certificate within 10 days after receipt thereof.

(iv) Failure or delay on the part of any Lender or the Issuing Bank to demand compensation pursuant to this Section shall not constitute a waiver of such Lender’s or the Issuing Bank’s right to demand such compensation.

3.2. Changes in Capital Adequacy Regulations. If a Lender determines the amount of capital required or expected to be maintained by such Lender, any Lending Installation of such Lender or any corporation controlling such Lender is increased as a result of a Change, then, within 15 days of demand by such Lender, the Borrower shall pay such Lender the amount necessary to compensate for any shortfall in the rate of return on the portion of such increased capital which such Lender determines is attributable to this Agreement, its Loans or its Commitment to make Loans hereunder (after taking into account such Lender’s policies as to capital adequacy). “Change” means (i) any change after the date of this Agreement in the Risk-Based Capital Guidelines or (ii) any

adoption of or change in any other law, governmental or quasi-governmental rule, regulation, policy, guideline, interpretation, or directive (whether or not having the force of law) after the date of this Agreement which affects the amount of capital required or expected to be maintained by any Lender or any Lending Installation or any corporation controlling any Lender. “Risk-Based Capital Guidelines” means (i) the risk-based capital guidelines in effect in the United States on the date of this Agreement, including transition rules, and (ii) the corresponding capital regulations promulgated by regulatory authorities outside the United States implementing the July 1988 report of the Basle Committee on Banking Regulation and Supervisory Practices Entitled “International Convergence of Capital Measurements and Capital Standards,” including transition rules, and any amendments to such regulations adopted prior to the date of this Agreement.

3.3. Availability of Types of Advances. If any Lender determines that maintenance of its Eurodollar Loans at a suitable Lending Installation would violate any applicable law, rule, regulation, or directive, whether or not having the force of law, or if the Required Lenders determine that (i) deposits of a type and maturity appropriate to match fund Eurodollar Advances are not available or (ii) the interest rate applicable to Eurodollar Advances does not accurately reflect the cost of making or maintaining Eurodollar Advances, then the Administrative Agent shall suspend the availability of Eurodollar Advances and require any affected Eurodollar Advances to be repaid or converted to Floating Rate Advances, subject to the payment of any funding indemnification amounts required by Section 3.4.

3.4. Funding Indemnification. If any payment of a Eurodollar Advance occurs on a date which is not the last day of the applicable Interest Period, whether because of acceleration, prepayment or otherwise, or a Eurodollar Advance is not made on the date specified by the Borrower for any reason other than default by the Lenders, the Borrower will indemnify each Lender for any loss or cost incurred by it resulting therefrom, including, without limitation, any loss or cost in liquidating or employing deposits acquired to fund or maintain such Eurodollar Advance.

3.5. Taxes. (i) All payments by the Borrower to or for the account of any Lender or the Administrative Agent hereunder or under any Note shall be made free and clear of and without deduction for any and all Taxes. If the Borrower shall be required by law to deduct any Taxes from or in respect of any sum payable hereunder to any Lender or the Administrative Agent, (a) the sum payable shall be increased as necessary so that after making all required deductions (including deductions applicable to additional sums payable under this Section 3.5) such Lender, the Administrative Agent or the Issuing Bank (as the case may be) receives an amount equal to the sum it would have received had no such deductions been made, (b) the Borrower shall make such deductions, (c) the Borrower shall pay the full amount deducted to the relevant authority in accordance with applicable law and (d) the Borrower shall furnish to the Administrative Agent the original copy of a receipt evidencing payment thereof within 30 days after such payment is made.

(ii) In addition, the Borrower hereby agrees to pay any present or future stamp or documentary taxes and any other excise or property taxes, charges or similar levies which arise from any payment made hereunder or under any Note or from the execution or delivery of, or otherwise with respect to, this Agreement or any Note (“Other Taxes”).

(iii) The Borrower hereby agrees to indemnify the Administrative Agent, each Lender and the Issuing Bank for the full amount of Taxes or Other Taxes (including, without limitation, any Taxes or Other Taxes imposed on amounts payable under this Section 3.5) paid by the Administrative Agent, such Lender or the Issuing Bank, as the case may be, as a result of its Commitment, any Loans made by it hereunder, or otherwise in connection with its participation in this Agreement and any liability (including penalties, interest and expenses) arising therefrom or with respect thereto. Payments due under this indemnification shall be made within 30 days of the date the Administrative Agent, such Lender or the Issuing Bank makes demand therefor pursuant to Section 3.6.

(iv) Each Lender that is not incorporated under the laws of the United States of America or a state thereof (each a “Non-U.S. Lender”) agrees that it will, not more than ten Business Days after the date of this Agreement (or, pursuant to Section 12.4, not more than ten Business Days after becoming a Transferee hereunder), deliver to the Administrative Agent (i) two duly completed copies of United States Internal Revenue Service Form W-8BEN or W-8ECI, certifying in either case that such Lender is entitled to receive payments under this Agreement without deduction or withholding of any United States federal income taxes and (ii) properly completed and executed documentation related to, and a certification that it is entitled to, an exemption from United States backup withholding tax. Each Non-U.S. Lender further undertakes to deliver to each of the Borrower and the Administrative Agent (x) renewals or additional copies of such form (or any successor form) on or before the date that such form expires or becomes obsolete, and (y) after the occurrence of any event requiring a change in the most recent forms so delivered by it, such additional forms or amendments thereto as may be reasonably requested by the Borrower or the Administrative Agent. All forms or amendments described in the preceding sentence shall certify that such Lender is entitled to receive payments under this Agreement without deduction or withholding of any United States federal income taxes, unless an event (including without limitation any change in treaty, law or regulation) has occurred prior to the date on which any such delivery would otherwise be required which renders all such forms inapplicable or which would prevent such Lender from duly completing and delivering any such form or amendment with respect to it and such Lender advises the Borrower and the Administrative Agent that it is not capable of receiving payments without any deduction or withholding of United States federal income tax.

(v) For any period during which a Non-U.S. Lender has failed to provide the Borrower with an appropriate form pursuant to clause (iv), above (unless such failure is due to a change in treaty, law or regulation, or any change in the interpretation or administration thereof by any governmental authority, occurring subsequent to the date on which a form originally was required to be provided), such Non-U.S. Lender shall not be entitled to indemnification under this Section 3.5 with respect to Taxes imposed by the United States; provided that, should a Non-U.S. Lender which is otherwise exempt from or subject to a reduced

rate of withholding tax become subject to Taxes because of its failure to deliver a form required under clause (iv), above, the Borrower shall take such steps as such Non-U.S. Lender shall reasonably request to assist such Non-U.S. Lender to recover such Taxes.

(vi) Any Lender that is entitled to an exemption from or reduction of withholding tax with respect to payments under this Agreement or any Note pursuant to the law of any relevant jurisdiction or any treaty shall deliver to the Borrower (with a copy to the Administrative Agent), at the time or times prescribed by applicable law, such properly completed and executed documentation prescribed by applicable law as will permit such payments to be made without withholding or at a reduced rate.

(vii) If the U.S. Internal Revenue Service or any other governmental authority of the United States or any other country or any political subdivision thereof asserts a claim that the Administrative Agent did not properly withhold tax from amounts paid to or for the account of any Lender (because the appropriate form was not delivered or properly completed, because such Lender failed to notify the Administrative Agent of a change in circumstances which rendered its exemption from withholding ineffective, or for any other reason), such Lender shall indemnify the Administrative Agent fully for all amounts paid, directly or indirectly, by the Administrative Agent as tax, withholding therefor, or otherwise, including penalties and interest, and including taxes imposed by any jurisdiction on amounts payable to the Administrative Agent under this subsection, together with all costs and expenses related thereto (including attorneys fees and time charges of attorneys for the Administrative Agent, which attorneys may be employees of the Administrative Agent). The obligations of the Lenders under this Section 3.5(vii) shall survive the payment of the Obligations and termination of this Agreement.

3.6. Lender Statements; Survival of Indemnity. To the extent reasonably possible, each Lender shall designate an alternate Lending Installation with respect to its Eurodollar Loans to reduce any liability of the Borrower to such Lender under Sections 3.1, 3.2 and 3.5 or to avoid the unavailability of Eurodollar Advances under Section 3.3, so long as such designation is not, in the judgment of such Lender, disadvantageous to such Lender. Each Lender shall deliver a written statement of such Lender to the Borrower (with a copy to the Administrative Agent) as to the amount due, if any, under Section 3.1, 3.2, 3.4 or 3.5. Such written statement shall set forth in reasonable detail the calculations upon which such Lender determined such amount and shall be final, conclusive and binding on the Borrower in the absence of manifest error. Determination of amounts payable under such Sections in connection with a Eurodollar Loan shall be calculated as though each Lender funded its Eurodollar Loan through the purchase of a deposit of the type and maturity corresponding to the deposit used as a reference in determining the Eurodollar Rate applicable to such Loan, whether in fact that is the case or not. Unless otherwise provided herein, the amount specified in the written statement of any Lender shall be payable on demand after receipt by the Borrower of such written statement. The obligations of the Borrower under Sections 3.1, 3.2, 3.4 and 3.5 shall survive payment of the Obligations and termination of this Agreement.

ARTICLE IV

CONDITIONS PRECEDENT

4.1. Effectiveness and Initial Credit Extension. This Agreement shall not become effective, the Lenders shall not be required to make the initial Advances and the Issuing Bank shall not be required to issue any Letters of Credit until such date as (i) the Borrower has satisfied the conditions precedent set forth in Section 4.2, (ii) the Borrower has furnished to the Administrative Agent with sufficient copies for the Lenders each of the following documents and (iii) each of the following events shall have occurred, as applicable (such date being the “Effective Date”):

(i)	Copies of the articles or certificate of incorporation of the Borrower and each Guarantor, together with all amendments, and a certificate of good standing, each certified by the appropriate governmental officer in its jurisdiction of incorporation.

(ii)	Copies, certified by the Secretary or Assistant Secretary of the Borrower and each Guarantor, of each such Person’s by-laws and of its Board of Directors’ resolutions and of resolutions or actions of any other body authorizing the execution of the Loan Documents to which the Borrower or such Guarantor is a party.

(iii)	An incumbency certificate, executed by the Secretary or Assistant Secretary of the Borrower and each Guarantor, which shall identify by name and title and bear the signatures of the Authorized Officers and any other officers of the Borrower or such Guarantor authorized to sign the Loan Documents to which the Borrower or such Guarantor is a party, upon which certificate the Administrative Agent and the Lenders shall be entitled to rely until informed of any change in writing by the Borrower or such Guarantor.

(iv)	A certificate, signed by the chief financial officer or corporate controller of the Borrower, stating that on the date hereof no Default or Unmatured Default has occurred and is continuing.

(v)	A written opinion of Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP, the Borrower’s counsel, addressed to the Lenders in form and substance satisfactory to the Administrative Agent.

(vi)	Any Notes requested by a Lender pursuant to Section 2.15 payable to the order of each such requesting Lender.

(vii)	Such money transfer authorizations as the Administrative Agent may have reasonably requested.

(viii)	A compliance certificate in substantially the form of Exhibit A signed by the Borrower’s chief financial officer showing the calculations necessary to determine compliance with this Agreement for fiscal quarter ended March 31, 2007.

(ix)	The Borrower shall have paid all fees due to JPMorgan or the Administrative Agent under the fee letter dated July 2, 2007.

(x)	This Agreement duly completed and executed by Borrower.

(xi)	The Guaranty in form and substance reasonably acceptable to the Administrative Agent and duly completed and executed by the Guarantors.

(xii)	The Existing Credit Agreement shall have been terminated and all outstanding indebtedness thereunder shall have been, or substantially contemporaneously shall be, paid in full.

(xiii)	Such other documents as any Lender or its counsel may have reasonably requested.

4.2. Each Advance. The Lenders shall not be required to make any Advance and the Issuing Bank shall not be required to issue, amend, renew or extend any Letter of Credit unless on the applicable Borrowing Date:

(i)	There exists no Default or Unmatured Default.

(ii)	The representations and warranties contained in Article V are true and correct as of such Borrowing Date except to the extent any such representation or warranty is stated to relate solely to an earlier date, in which case such representation or warranty shall have been true and correct on and as of such earlier date.

Each Borrowing Notice or request for the issuance of a Letter of Credit with respect to each such Credit Extension shall constitute a representation and warranty by the Borrower that the conditions contained in Sections 4.2(i) and (ii) have been satisfied. Any Lender may require a duly completed compliance certificate in substantially the form of Exhibit A as a condition to making a Credit Extension.

ARTICLE V

REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES

The Borrower represents and warrants to the Lenders that:

5.1. Existence and Standing. Each of the Borrower, its Material Domestic Subsidiaries and the Guarantors is a corporation, partnership (in the case of Subsidiaries only) or limited liability company duly and properly incorporated or organized, as the case

may be, validly existing and (to the extent such concept applies to such entity) in good standing under the laws of its jurisdiction of incorporation or organization and has all requisite authority to conduct its business in each jurisdiction in which its business is conducted, except where the absence of such authority could not reasonably be expected to result in a Material Adverse Effect.

5.2. Authorization and Validity. The Borrower has the power and authority and legal right to execute and deliver the Loan Documents and to perform its obligations thereunder. The execution and delivery by the Borrower of the Loan Documents and the performance of its obligations thereunder have been duly authorized by proper corporate proceedings, and the Loan Documents to which the Borrower is a party constitute legal, valid and binding obligations of the Borrower enforceable against the Borrower in accordance with their terms, except as enforceability may be limited by bankruptcy, insolvency or similar laws affecting the enforcement of creditors’ rights generally.

5.3. No Conflict; Government Consent. Neither the execution and delivery by the Borrower of the Loan Documents, nor the consummation of the transactions therein contemplated, nor compliance with the provisions thereof will violate (i) any law, rule, regulation, order, writ, judgment, injunction, decree or award binding on the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries or (ii) the Borrower’s or any Subsidiary’s articles or certificate of incorporation, partnership agreement, certificate of partnership, articles or certificate of organization, by-laws, or operating or other management agreement, as the case may be, or (iii) the provisions of any indenture, instrument or agreement to which the Borrower, any Guarantor or any Material Domestic Subsidiary is a party or is subject, or by which it, or its Property, is bound, or conflict with or constitute a default thereunder, or result in, or require, the creation or imposition of any Lien in, of or on the Property of the Borrower, any Guarantor or any Material Domestic Subsidiary pursuant to the terms of any such indenture, instrument or agreement. No order, consent, adjudication, approval, license, authorization, or validation of, or filing, recording or registration with, or exemption by, or other action in respect of any governmental or public body or authority, or any subdivision thereof, which has not been obtained by the Borrower, any Guarantor or any Material Domestic Subsidiary, is required to be obtained by the Borrower, any Guarantor or any Material Domestic Subsidiary in connection with the execution and delivery of the Loan Documents, the borrowings under this Agreement, the payment and performance by the Borrower of the Obligations or the legality, validity, binding effect or enforceability of any of the Loan Documents.

5.4. Financial Statements. The December 31, 2006 audited consolidated financial statements of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries and the March 31, 2007 unaudited consolidated financial statements of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries heretofore delivered to the Lenders were prepared in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles in effect on the date such statements were prepared and fairly present the consolidated financial condition and operations of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries at such date and the consolidated results of their operations for the period then ended.

5.5. Material Adverse Change. Since December 31, 2006 there has been no change in the business, Property, prospects, condition (financial or otherwise) or results of operations of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries which could reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

5.6. Taxes. The Borrower and its Subsidiaries have filed all United States federal tax returns and all other tax returns which are required to be filed and have paid all taxes due pursuant to said returns or pursuant to any assessment received by the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries, except such taxes, if any, as are being contested in good faith and as to which adequate reserves have been provided in accordance with Agreement Accounting Principles and as to which no Lien exists. The United States income tax returns of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries have been audited by the Internal Revenue Service through the fiscal year ended December 31, 2002. No tax liens have been filed and no claims are being asserted with respect to any such taxes. The charges, accruals and reserves on the books of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries in respect of any taxes or other governmental charges are adequate.

5.7. Litigation and Contingent Obligations. There is no litigation, arbitration, governmental investigation, proceeding or inquiry pending or, to the knowledge of any of their officers, threatened against or affecting the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries which could reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect or which seeks to prevent, enjoin or delay the making of any Loans. Other than any liability incident to any litigation, arbitration or proceeding which could not reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect, the Borrower has no material contingent obligations not provided for or disclosed in the financial statements referred to in Section 5.4.

5.8. Subsidiaries. Schedule 5.8 contains an accurate list of all Subsidiaries of the Borrower as of the date of this Agreement, setting forth their respective jurisdictions of organization and the percentage of their respective capital stock or other ownership interests owned by the Borrower or other Subsidiaries. All of the issued and outstanding shares of capital stock or other ownership interests of such Subsidiaries have been (to the extent such concepts are relevant with respect to such ownership interests) duly authorized and issued and are fully paid and non-assessable.

5.9. ERISA. Neither the Borrower nor any other member of the Controlled Group has incurred, or is reasonably expected to incur, any withdrawal liability to Multiemployer Plans in excess of $500,000 in the aggregate. Each Plan complies in all material respects with all applicable requirements of law and regulations, no Reportable Event has occurred with respect to any Plan, neither the Borrower nor any other member of the Controlled Group has withdrawn from any Plan or initiated steps to do so, and no steps have been taken to reorganize or terminate any Plan.

5.10. Accuracy of Information. No information, exhibit or report furnished by the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries to the Administrative Agent or to any Lender in connection with the negotiation of, or compliance with, the Loan Documents contained any material misstatement of fact or omitted to state a material fact or any fact necessary to make the statements contained therein not

misleading, provided, however, that this representation shall not apply to any forecasts or projections or other forward-looking statements (“Projections”) provided by the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries, as such Projections have been based on a variety of estimates and assumptions which, though considered reasonable by the Borrower, are inherently subject to significant business, economic, regulatory and competitive uncertainties and contingencies, many of which are beyond the control of the Borrower and are subject to material change. All Projections have been or will be prepared in good faith by the Borrower based on assumptions it believes to be reasonable at the time of preparation.

5.11. Regulation U. Margin stock (as defined in Regulation U) constitutes less than 25% of the value of those assets of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries which are subject to any limitation on sale, pledge, or other restriction hereunder. No part of the proceeds of any Loan will be used in a manner which would violate, or result in a violation of, Regulation T, Regulation U or Regulation X. Neither the making of any Advance hereunder nor the use of the proceeds thereof will violate or be inconsistent with the provisions of Regulation T, Regulation U or Regulation X.

5.12. Material Agreements. Neither the Borrower nor any Subsidiary is a party to any agreement or instrument or subject to any charter or other corporate restriction which could reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect. Neither the Borrower nor any Subsidiary is in default in the performance, observance or fulfillment of any of the obligations, covenants or conditions contained in (i) any agreement to which it is a party, which default could reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect or (ii) any agreement or instrument evidencing or governing Material Indebtedness.

5.13. Compliance With Laws. The Borrower and its Subsidiaries have complied with all applicable statutes, rules, regulations, orders and restrictions of any domestic or foreign government or any instrumentality or agency thereof having jurisdiction over the conduct of their respective businesses or the ownership of their respective Property, except for any failure to comply with any of the foregoing which could not reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

5.14. Ownership of Properties. On the date of this Agreement, the Borrower and its Subsidiaries will have good title, free of all Liens other than those permitted by Section 6.15, to all of the Property and assets reflected in the Borrower’s most recent consolidated financial statements provided to the Administrative Agent as owned by the Borrower and its Subsidiaries.

5.15. Plan Assets; Prohibited Transactions. The Borrower is not an entity deemed to hold “plan assets” within the meaning of 29 C.F.R. § 2510.3-101 of an employee benefit plan (as defined in Section 3(3) of ERISA) which is subject to Title I of ERISA or any plan (within the meaning of Section 4975 of the Code), and neither the execution of this Agreement nor the making of Loans hereunder gives rise to a prohibited transaction within the meaning of Section 406 of ERISA or Section 4975 of the Code.

5.16. Investment Company Act. Neither the Borrower nor any Subsidiary is an “investment company” or a company “controlled” by an “investment company”, within the meaning of the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended.

5.17. Subordinated Indebtedness. The Obligations constitute senior indebtedness which is entitled to the benefits of the subordination provisions of all outstanding Subordinated Indebtedness.

5.18. Insurance. The properties of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries are insured with financially sound and reputable insurance companies (not Affiliates of the Borrower) in such amounts, with such deductibles and covering such risks as are customarily carried by companies engaged in similar businesses and are similarly situated.

5.19. Solvency. (i) Immediately following the making of each Loan, if any, made on the date hereof and after giving effect to the application of the proceeds of such Loans, (a) the fair value of the assets of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries on a consolidated basis, at a fair valuation, will exceed the debts and liabilities, subordinated, contingent or otherwise, of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries on a consolidated basis; (b) the present fair saleable value of the Property of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries on a consolidated basis will be greater than the amount that will be required to pay the probable liability of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries on a consolidated basis on their debts and other liabilities, subordinated, contingent or otherwise, as such debts and other liabilities become absolute and matured; (c) the Borrower and its Subsidiaries on a consolidated basis will be able to pay their debts and liabilities, subordinated, contingent or otherwise, as such debts and liabilities become absolute and matured; and (d) the Borrower and its Subsidiaries on a consolidated basis will not have unreasonably small capital with which to conduct the businesses in which they are engaged as such businesses are now conducted and are proposed to be conducted after the date hereof.

(ii) The Borrower does not intend to, or to permit any of its Subsidiaries to, and does not believe that it or any of its Subsidiaries will, incur debts beyond its ability to pay such debts as they mature, taking into account the timing of and amounts of cash to be received by it or any such Subsidiary and the timing of the amounts of cash to be payable on or in respect of its Indebtedness or the Indebtedness of any such Subsidiary.

ARTICLE VI

COVENANTS

Until the commitments have expired or been terminated and the principal of and interest on each Loan and all fees payable hereunder shall have been paid in full and all Letters of Credit shall have expired or terminated and all LC Disbursements shall have been reimbursed, the Borrower covenants and agrees with the Lenders that:

6.1. Financial Reporting. The Borrower will maintain, for itself and each Subsidiary, a system of accounting established and administered in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles, and furnish to the Lenders:

(i)	Within 90 days after the close of each of its fiscal years, an unqualified audit report certified by independent certified public accountants acceptable to the Lenders, prepared in accordance with Agreement Accounting Principles on a consolidated and consolidating basis (consolidating statements need not be certified by such accountants) for itself and its Subsidiaries, including balance sheets as of the end of such period, related profit and loss and reconciliation of surplus statements, and a statement of cash flows, accompanied by a certificate of said accountants that, in the course of their examination necessary for their certification of the foregoing, they have obtained no knowledge of any Default or Unmatured Default with respect to a breach of Section 6.21, or if, in the opinion of such accountants, any Default or Unmatured Default shall exist with respect to a breach of Section 6.21, stating the nature and status thereof.

(ii)	Within 45 days after the close of the first three quarterly periods of each of its fiscal years (with the first such period being the period ended June 30, 2007), for itself and its Subsidiaries, consolidated and consolidating unaudited balance sheets as at the close of each such period and consolidated and consolidating profit and loss and reconciliation of surplus statements and a statement of cash flows for the period from the beginning of such fiscal year to the end of such quarter, all certified by its chief financial officer.

(iii)	Together with the financial statements required under Sections 6.1(i) and (ii), a compliance certificate in substantially the form of Exhibit A signed by its chief financial officer or corporate controller showing the calculations necessary to determine compliance with this Agreement and stating that no Default or Unmatured Default exists, or if any Default or Unmatured Default exists, stating the nature and status thereof.

(iv)	To the extent the Company establishes any Single Employer Plan, notice thereof as soon as possible and in any event within 10 days after the establishment, and within 270 days after the close of each fiscal year thereafter, a statement of the Unfunded Liabilities of each Single Employer Plan, certified as correct by an actuary enrolled under ERISA.

(v)	As soon as possible and in any event within 10 days after the Borrower knows that any Reportable Event has occurred with respect to any Plan, a statement, signed by the chief financial officer of the Borrower, describing said Reportable Event and the action which the Borrower proposes to take with respect thereto.

(vi)	As soon as possible and in any event within 10 days after receipt by the Borrower, a copy of (a) any notice or claim to the effect that the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries is or may be liable to any Person as a result of the release by the Borrower, any of its Subsidiaries, or any other Person of any toxic or hazardous waste or substance into the environment, and (b) any notice alleging any violation of any federal, state or local environmental, health or safety law or regulation by the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries, which, in either case, could reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

(vii)	Promptly upon the furnishing thereof to the shareholders of the Borrower, copies of all financial statements, reports and proxy statements so furnished.

(viii)	Promptly upon the filing thereof, copies of all registration statements and annual, quarterly, monthly or other regular reports which the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries files with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

(ix)	Such other information (including non-financial information) as the Administrative Agent or any Lender may from time to time reasonably request.

6.2. Use of Proceeds. The Borrower will, and will cause each Subsidiary to, use the proceeds of the Advances for general corporate purposes (including the repurchase of the common stock of the Borrower). The Borrower will not, nor will it permit any Subsidiary to, use any of the proceeds of the Advances to make any Acquisition or to purchase or carry any “margin stock” (as defined in Regulation U) other than relating to the repurchase of the common stock of the Borrower in compliance with Section 6.20.

6.3. Notice of Default. The Borrower will, and will cause each Subsidiary to, give prompt notice in writing to the Lenders of the occurrence (i) of any Default or Unmatured Default and (ii) of any other development, financial or otherwise, which could reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

6.4. Conduct of Business. The Borrower will, and will cause each Subsidiary to, carry on and conduct its business in substantially the same manner and in substantially the same fields of enterprise as it is presently conducted and do all things necessary to remain duly incorporated or organized, validly existing and (to the extent such concept applies to such entity) in good standing as a domestic corporation, partnership or limited liability company in its jurisdiction of incorporation or organization, as the case may be, and maintain all requisite authority to conduct its business in each jurisdiction in which its business is conducted.

6.5. Taxes. The Borrower will, and will cause each Subsidiary to, timely file complete and correct United States federal and applicable foreign, state and local tax returns required by law and pay when due all taxes, assessments and governmental charges and levies upon it or its income, profits or Property, except those which are being contested in good faith by appropriate proceedings and with respect to which adequate reserves have been set aside in accordance with Agreement Accounting Principles.

6.6. Insurance. The Borrower will, and will cause each Subsidiary to, maintain with financially sound and reputable insurance companies (not Affiliates of the Borrower) insurance on all their Property in such amounts and covering such risks as is consistent with sound business practice, and the Borrower will furnish to any Lender upon request full information as to the insurance carried.

6.7. Compliance with Laws. The Borrower will, and will cause each Subsidiary to, comply with all laws, rules, regulations, orders, writs, judgments, injunctions, decrees or awards to which it may be subject including, without limitation, all Environmental Laws except for any failure to comply with any of the foregoing which could not reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

6.8. Maintenance of Properties. The Borrower will, and will cause each Subsidiary to, do all things necessary to maintain, preserve, protect and keep its Property in good repair, working order and condition, and make all necessary and proper repairs, renewals and replacements so that its business carried on in connection therewith may be properly conducted at all times.

6.9. Inspection. The Borrower will, and will cause each Subsidiary to, permit the Administrative Agent and the Lenders, by their respective representatives and agents, to inspect any of the Property, books and financial records of the Borrower and each Subsidiary, to examine and make copies of the books of accounts and other financial records of the Borrower and each Subsidiary, and to discuss the affairs, finances and accounts of the Borrower and each Subsidiary with, and to be advised as to the same by, their respective officers at such reasonable times and intervals as the Administrative Agent or any Lender may designate.

6.10. Dividends. The Borrower will not, nor will it permit any Subsidiary to, declare or pay any dividends or make any distributions on its capital stock (other than dividends payable in its own capital stock) or redeem, repurchase or otherwise acquire or retire any of its capital stock at any time outstanding, except that (i) any Subsidiary may declare and pay dividends or make distributions to the Borrower or to a Wholly-Owned Subsidiary, and (ii) the Borrower may declare and pay dividends on its capital stock or repurchase or redeem its common stock provided that no Default or Unmatured Default shall exist before or after giving effect to such dividends or be created as a result thereof.

6.11. Indebtedness. The Borrower will not, nor will it permit any Subsidiary to, create, incur or suffer to exist any Indebtedness, except:

(i)	The Loans.

(ii)	Indebtedness existing on the date hereof and described in Schedule 6.11.

(iii)	Indebtedness arising under Rate Management Transactions related to the Loans or related to Indebtedness on Schedule 6.11.

(iv)	Unsecured trade credits or open accounts incurred in the ordinary course of business.

(v)	Indebtedness related to purchase money security interests arising in the ordinary course of the Borrower’s business; provided that the amount of such Indebtedness shall not exceed an amount equal to 100% of the lesser of the total purchase price or fair market value at the time of acquisition of such assets.

(vi)	Capitalized Lease Obligations under Capitalized Leases arising in the ordinary course of business consistent with past practice.

(vii)	Indebtedness which constitutes a renewal, extension, substitution, refinancing or replacement (collectively “Restructuring”) of Indebtedness of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries; provided that the resulting Indebtedness from such Restructuring shall continue to be solely the obligation of the original obligor on such restructured Indebtedness and shall not increase the outstanding principal amount of such restructured Indebtedness.

(viii)	Contingent Obligations permitted by Section 6.18.

(ix)	Intercompany Indebtedness permitted as Investments pursuant to Section 6.14.

(x)	Other Indebtedness in an aggregate principal amount outstanding at any one time not to exceed $30,000,000.

6.12. Merger. The Borrower will not, nor will it permit any Subsidiary to, merge or consolidate with or into any other Person, except that a Subsidiary may merge into the Borrower or a Wholly-Owned Subsidiary.

6.13. Sale of Assets. The Borrower will not, nor will it permit any Subsidiary to, lease, sell or otherwise dispose of its Property to any other Person, except:

(i)	Sales of inventory in the ordinary course of business.

(ii)

Leases, sales or other dispositions of its Property that, together with all other Property of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries previously leased, sold or disposed of (other than inventory in the ordinary course of business) as

permitted by this Section during the twelve-month period ending with the month in which any such lease, sale or other disposition occurs, do not constitute a Substantial Portion of the Property of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries.

(iii)	transfers of assets (a) by a Subsidiary that is not a Guarantor to SEI or another Subsidiary, or (b) by SEI or a Subsidiary that is a Guarantor to SEI or a Subsidiary that is a Guarantor;

6.14. Investments and Acquisitions. The Borrower will not, nor will it permit any Subsidiary to, make or suffer to exist any Investments (including without limitation, loans and advances to, and other Investments in, Subsidiaries), or commitments therefor, or to create any Subsidiary or to become or remain a partner in any partnership or joint venture, or to make any Acquisition of any Person, except:

(i)	Cash Equivalent Investments.

(ii)	Existing Investments in Subsidiaries and other Investments in existence on the date hereof and described in Schedule 6.14.

(iii)	Investments by the Borrower and its Subsidiaries in and to Wholly-Owned Subsidiaries.

(iv)	Investments in new mutual funds or other pooled investment vehicles sponsored, managed or administered by the Borrower or any Subsidiary, provided that the amount of any Investment in any new mutual fund or other pooled investment vehicle administered (but not sponsored or managed) by the Borrower or any Subsidiary shall not exceed the lesser of (A) $500,000, or (B) the minimum amount of such Investment required by applicable law.

(v)	Subject to Section 6.10, Investments in the Borrower’s common stock related to a disclosed stock repurchase or buy-back plan.

(vi)	Other Investments; provided that immediately after giving effect thereto the aggregate outstanding value of all such other Investments (valued immediately after giving effect thereto) would not exceed the greater of (A) $50,000,000 or (B) 10% of Consolidated Net Worth, both determined as of the date of such additional other Investment is made.

In valuing any Investments for the purpose of applying the limitations set forth in this Section 6.14, such Investment shall be taken at the original cost thereof, without allowance for any subsequent write-offs or application or depreciation therein, but less any amount repaid or recovered on account of capital or principal.

6.15. Liens. The Borrower will not, nor will it permit any Subsidiary to, create, incur, or suffer to exist any Lien in, of or on the Property of the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries, except:

(i)	Liens for taxes, assessments or governmental charges or levies on its Property if the same shall not at the time be delinquent or thereafter can be paid without penalty, or are being contested in good faith and by appropriate proceedings and for which adequate reserves in accordance with Agreement Accounting Principles shall have been set aside on its books.

(ii)	Liens imposed by law, such as carriers’, warehousemen’s and mechanics’ liens and other similar liens arising in the ordinary course of business which secure payment of obligations not more than 60 days past due or which are being contested in good faith by appropriate proceedings and for which adequate reserves shall have been set aside on its books.

(iii)	Liens arising out of pledges or deposits under worker’s compensation laws, unemployment insurance, old age pensions, or other social security or retirement benefits, or similar legislation.

(iv)	Utility easements, building restrictions and such other encumbrances or charges against real property as are of a nature generally existing with respect to properties of a similar character and which do not in any material way affect the marketability of the same or interfere with the use thereof in the business of the Borrower or its Subsidiaries.

(v)	Liens existing on the date hereof and described in Schedule 6.15.

(vi)	Liens securing Indebtedness permitted by (A) Sections 6.11(v) and (vi) and (B) Section 6.11(vii); provided that such resulting Lien from such Restructuring is in the same collateral as the existing Lien securing such restructured Indebtedness.

(vii)	Other Liens securing an aggregate principal amount of Indebtedness not to exceed $5,000,000.

6.16. Affiliates. The Borrower will not, and will not permit any Subsidiary to, enter into any transaction (including, without limitation, the purchase or sale of any Property or service) with, or make any payment or transfer to, any Affiliate other than a Wholly-Owned Subsidiary except in the ordinary course of business and pursuant to the reasonable requirements of the Borrower’s or such Subsidiary’s business and upon fair and reasonable terms no less favorable to the Borrower or such Subsidiary than the Borrower or such Subsidiary would obtain in a comparable arms-length transaction.

6.17. Sale of Accounts. The Borrower will not, nor will it permit any Subsidiary to, sell or otherwise dispose of any notes receivable or accounts receivable, with or without recourse.

6.18. Contingent Obligations. The Borrower will not, nor will it permit any Subsidiary to, make or suffer to exist any Contingent Obligation (including, without limitation, any Contingent Obligation with respect to the obligations of a Subsidiary), except (i) the Guaranty, (ii) by endorsement of instruments for deposit or collection in the ordinary course of business, (iii) the guaranty by the Borrower of the obligations (not exceeding $82,800,000 in aggregate principal amount) of LSV Employee Group, LLC arising under that certain $82,800,000 credit agreement dated as of January 24, 2006 by such Person with LaSalle Bank, N.A. as Administrative Agent and the Lenders party thereto (as such credit agreement may be from time to time amended, restated or refinanced so long as the outstanding principal amount thereof is not increased by such amendment, restatement or refinancing (the “LSV Agreement”)) and obligations arising under interest rate hedging agreements entered into by LSV Employee Group, LLC as required or permitted by the LSV Agreement in respect of a notional amount not exceeding the aggregate outstanding principal amount of loans outstanding under the LSV Agreement at the time such interest rate hedging agreements are entered into and (iv) any guaranty entered into pursuant to Section 6.22 or of Indebtedness permitted by Section 6.11.

6.19. Inconsistent Agreements. The Borrower shall not, nor shall it permit any Subsidiary to, enter into any indenture, agreement, instrument (or amendment thereto) or other arrangement which (i) directly or indirectly prohibits or restrains, or has the effect of prohibiting or restraining, or imposes materially adverse conditions upon, the incurrence or repayment of the Obligations, the amendment of the Loan Documents, or the ability of any Subsidiary to pay dividends or make other distributions on its capital stock or (ii) contains any provision which would be violated or breached by the making of the Loans or by the performance by the Borrower of any of its obligations under any Loan Document.

6.20. Retirement of Repurchased Common Stock . The Borrower will not use the proceeds of the Advances to repurchase the common stock of the Borrower unless the Borrower immediately retires such common stock.

6.21. Financial Covenant; Leverage Ratio. The Borrower will at all times cause the Leverage Ratio to be not more than 1.25 to 1.0.

6.22. Subsidiary Guaranty. Effective upon any Person becoming a Material Domestic Subsidiary, the Borrower shall cause such Person to execute and deliver to the Administrative Agent for the benefit of the Administrative Agent and the Lenders a joinder to the Guaranty, all pursuant to documentation (including related certificates and opinions) reasonably acceptable to the Administrative Agent; provided, that if any Domestic Subsidiaries (other than (i) SEI Investments Distribution Company, SEI Private Trust Company and SEI Trust Company and (ii) LSV Asset Management, should it ever become a Domestic Subsidiary) which are not party to the Guaranty hold, on an aggregate basis, an amount in excess of the lesser of (x) 10% of Consolidated Net Income or (y) 25% of total assets (valued at the higher of book or fair market value) of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries on a consolidated basis, then one or more of such Domestic Subsidiaries shall promptly execute a joinder to the Guaranty so that such threshold is no longer exceeded, all

pursuant to documentation (including related certificates and opinions) reasonably acceptable to the Administrative Agent. The Borrower shall notify the Administrative Agent as promptly as possible but in any event within thirty (30) days following the date on which any Person is required to join the Guaranty in accordance with the provisions of this Section 6.22.

ARTICLE VII

DEFAULTS

The occurrence of any one or more of the following events shall constitute a Default:

7.1. Any representation or warranty made or deemed made by or on behalf of the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries to the Lenders or the Administrative Agent under or in connection with this Agreement, any Loan, or any certificate or information delivered in connection with this Agreement or any other Loan Document shall be materially false on the date as of which made.

7.2. Nonpayment of principal of any Loan or any reimbursement obligation in respect of any LC Disbursement or any cash collateral amount due pursuant to Section 2.21.10 when due, or nonpayment of interest upon any Loan or of any commitment fee or other obligations under any of the Loan Documents within five days after the same becomes due.

7.3. The breach by the Borrower of any of the terms or provisions of Section 6.2, 6.3(i) or 6.10 through 6.22.

7.4. The breach by the Borrower (other than a breach which constitutes a Default under another Section of this Article VII) of any of the terms or provisions of this Agreement which is not remedied within thirty days after written notice from the Administrative Agent or any Lender.

7.5. Failure of the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries to pay when due any Material Indebtedness; or the default by the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries in the performance (beyond the applicable grace period with respect thereto, if any) of any term, provision or condition contained in any Material Indebtedness Agreement, or any other event shall occur or condition exist, the effect of which default, event or condition is to cause, or to permit the holder(s) of such Material Indebtedness or the lender(s) under any Material Indebtedness Agreement to cause, such Material Indebtedness to become due prior to its stated maturity or any commitment to lend under any Material Indebtedness Agreement to be terminated prior to its stated expiration date; or any Material Indebtedness of the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries shall be declared to be due and payable or required to be prepaid or repurchased (other than by a regularly scheduled payment) prior to the stated maturity thereof; or the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries shall not pay, or admit in writing its inability to pay, its debts generally as they become due.

7.6. The Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries shall (i) have an order for relief entered with respect to it under the Federal bankruptcy laws as now or hereafter in effect, (ii) make an assignment for the benefit of creditors, (iii) apply for, seek, consent to, or acquiesce in, the appointment of a receiver, custodian, trustee, examiner, liquidator or similar official for it or any Substantial Portion of its Property, (iv) institute any proceeding seeking an order for relief under the Federal bankruptcy laws as now or hereafter in effect or seeking to adjudicate it a bankrupt or insolvent, or seeking dissolution, winding up, liquidation, reorganization, arrangement, adjustment or composition of it or its debts under any law relating to bankruptcy, insolvency or reorganization or relief of debtors or fail to file an answer or other pleading denying the material allegations of any such proceeding filed against it, (v) take any corporate or partnership action to authorize or effect any of the foregoing actions set forth in this Section 7.6 or (vi) fail to contest in good faith any appointment or proceeding described in Section 7.7.

7.7. Without the application, approval or consent of the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries, a receiver, custodian, trustee, examiner, liquidator or similar official shall be appointed for the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries or any Substantial Portion of its Property, or a proceeding described in Section 7.6(iv) shall be instituted against the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries and such appointment continues undischarged or such proceeding continues undismissed or unstayed for a period of 45 consecutive days.

7.8. Any court, government or governmental agency shall condemn, seize or otherwise appropriate, or take custody or control of, all or any portion of the Property of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries which, when taken together with all other Property of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries so condemned, seized, appropriated, or taken custody or control of, during the twelve-month period ending with the month in which any such action occurs, constitutes a Substantial Portion.

7.9. The Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries shall fail within 30 days to pay, bond or otherwise discharge one or more (i) judgments or orders for the payment of money in excess of $5,000,000 (or the equivalent thereof in currencies other than U.S. Dollars) in the aggregate, or (ii) nonmonetary judgments or orders which, individually or in the aggregate, could reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect, which judgment(s), in any such case, is/are not stayed on appeal or otherwise being appropriately contested in good faith.

7.10. The Unfunded Liabilities of all Single Employer Plans shall exceed in the aggregate $500,000 or any Reportable Event shall occur in connection with any Plan.

7.11. Nonpayment by the Borrower or any Subsidiary of any Rate Management Obligation when due or the breach by the Borrower or any Subsidiary of any term, provision or condition contained in any Rate Management Transaction or any transaction of the type described in the definition of “Rate Management Transactions,” whether or not any Lender or Affiliate of a Lender is a party thereto, if such Rate Management Obligation constitutes Material Indebtedness.

7.12. Any Change in Control shall occur.

7.13. The occurrence of any “default”, as defined in any Loan Document (other than this Agreement) or the breach of any of the terms or provisions of any Loan Document (other than this Agreement), which default or breach continues beyond any period of grace therein provided.

7.14. The Guaranty shall fail to remain in full force or effect or any action shall be taken to discontinue or to assert the invalidity or unenforceability of any Guaranty, or any Guarantor shall fail to comply with any of the terms or provisions of any Guaranty to which it is a party, or any Guarantor shall deny that it has any further liability under any Guaranty to which it is a party, or shall give notice to such effect.

ARTICLE VIII

ACCELERATION, WAIVERS, AMENDMENTS AND REMEDIES

8.1. Acceleration. If any Default described in Section 7.6 or 7.7 occurs with respect to the Borrower, the obligations of the Lenders to make Loans and of the Issuing Bank to issue, amend or extend Letters of Credit hereunder shall automatically terminate and the Obligations shall immediately become due and payable without any election or action on the part of the Administrative Agent or any Lender. If any other Default occurs, the Required Lenders (or the Administrative Agent with the consent of the Required Lenders) may, upon notice to the Borrower, terminate or suspend the obligations of the Lenders to make Loans and the Issuing Bank to issue, amend or extend Letters of Credit hereunder, or declare the Obligations to be due and payable, or both, whereupon the Obligations shall become immediately due and payable, without presentment, demand, protest or notice of any kind, all of which the Borrower hereby expressly waives.

If, within 30 days after acceleration of the maturity of the Obligations or termination of the obligations of the Lenders to make Loans and the Issuing Bank to issue, amend or extend Letters of Credit hereunder as a result of any Default (other than any Default as described in Section 7.6 or 7.7 with respect to the Borrower) and before any judgment or decree for the payment of the Obligations due shall have been obtained or entered, the Required Lenders (in their sole discretion) shall so direct, the Administrative Agent shall, by notice to the Borrower, rescind and annul such acceleration and/or termination.

8.2. Amendments. Subject to the provisions of this Section 8.2, the Required Lenders (or the Administrative Agent with the consent in writing of the Required Lenders) and the Borrower may enter into agreements supplemental hereto for the purpose of adding or modifying any provisions to the Loan Documents or changing in any manner the rights of the Lenders or the Borrower hereunder or waiving any Default hereunder; provided, however, that no such supplemental agreement shall, without the consent of all of the Lenders:

(i)	Extend the final maturity of any Loan or LC Disbursement payment obligation or forgive all or any portion of the principal amount thereof, or reduce the rate or extend the time of payment of interest or fees thereon.

(ii)	Reduce the percentage specified in the definition of Required Lenders.

(iii)	Change Section 2.14 or 11.2 in a manner that would alter the pro rata sharing of payments required thereby.

(iv)	Extend the Facility Termination Date, extend the expiry date of any Letter of Credit to a date after the Facility Termination Date or, except as contemplated by Section 2.7(ii), increase the amount of the Commitment of any Lender hereunder, or permit the Borrower to assign its rights under this Agreement.

(v)	Amend this Section 8.2.

No amendment of any provision of this Agreement relating to the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank or the Swingline Lender shall be effective without the written consent of the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank or the Swingline Lender, as applicable. The Administrative Agent may (i) waive payment of the fee required under Section 12.3.1 without obtaining the consent of any other party to this Agreement. Notwithstanding the foregoing, upon the execution and delivery of all documentation required by Section 2.7(ii) to be delivered in connection with an increase to the Aggregate Commitment, the Administrative Agent, the Borrower and the new or existing Lenders whose Commitments have been affected may and shall enter into an amendment hereof (which shall be binding on all parties hereto) solely for the purpose of reflecting any new Lenders and their new Commitments and any increase in the Commitment of any existing Lender.

8.3. Preservation of Rights. No delay or omission of the Lenders, the Administrative Agent or the Issuing Bank to exercise any right under the Loan Documents shall impair such right or be construed to be a waiver of any Default or an acquiescence therein, and the making of a Loan or issuance of a Letter of Credit notwithstanding the existence of a Default or the inability of the Borrower to satisfy the conditions precedent to such Loan or issuance of a Letter of Credit shall not constitute any waiver or acquiescence. Any single or partial exercise of any such right shall not preclude other or further exercise thereof or the exercise of any other right, and no waiver, amendment or other variation of the terms, conditions or provisions of the Loan Documents whatsoever shall be valid unless in writing signed by the Lenders required pursuant to Section 8.2, and then only to the extent in such writing specifically set forth. All remedies contained in the Loan Documents or by law afforded shall be cumulative and all shall be available to the Administrative Agent, the Lenders and the Issuing Bank until the Obligations have been paid in full.

ARTICLE IX

GENERAL PROVISIONS

9.1. Survival of Representations. All representations and warranties of the Borrower contained in this Agreement shall survive the making of the Loans herein contemplated.

9.2. Governmental Regulation. Anything contained in this Agreement to the contrary notwithstanding, no Lender shall be obligated to extend credit to the Borrower in violation of any limitation or prohibition provided by any applicable statute or regulation.

9.3. Headings. Section headings in the Loan Documents are for convenience of reference only, and shall not govern the interpretation of any of the provisions of the Loan Documents.

9.4. Entire Agreement. The Loan Documents embody the entire agreement and understanding among the Borrower, the Administrative Agent and the Lenders and supersede all prior agreements and understandings among the Borrower, the Administrative Agent and the Lenders relating to the subject matter thereof other than those contained in the fee letter described in Section 10.8 which shall survive and remain in full force and effect during the term of this Agreement.

9.5. Several Obligations; Benefits of this Agreement. The respective obligations of the Lenders hereunder are several and not joint and no Lender shall be the partner or agent of any other (except to the extent to which the Administrative Agent is authorized to act as such). The failure of any Lender to perform any of its obligations hereunder shall not relieve any other Lender from any of its obligations hereunder. This Agreement shall not be construed so as to confer any right or benefit upon any Person other than the parties to this Agreement and their respective successors and assigns, provided, however, that the parties hereto expressly agree that the Arranger shall enjoy the benefits of the provisions of Sections 9.6, 9.10 and 10.7 to the extent specifically set forth therein and shall have the right to enforce such provisions on its own behalf and in its own name to the same extent as if it were a party to this Agreement.

9.6. Expenses; Indemnification. (i) The Borrower shall reimburse (a) the Administrative Agent and the Arranger for any costs, internal charges and out-of-pocket expenses (including attorneys’ fees and time charges of attorneys for the Administrative Agent, which attorneys may be employees of the Administrative Agent) paid or incurred by the Administrative Agent or the Arranger in connection with the preparation, negotiation, execution, delivery, syndication, distribution (including, without limitation, via the internet), review, proposed or actual amendment, modification, and administration of the Loan Documents, (b) the Issuing Bank for all reasonable out-of-pocket expenses incurred by the Issuing Bank in connection with the issuance, amendment, renewal or extension of any Letter of Credit or any demand for payment thereunder, and (c) the Administrative Agent, the Arranger, the Lenders and the Issuing Bank for any costs, internal charges and out-of-pocket expenses (including attorneys’ fees and time charges of attorneys for the Administrative Agent, the Arranger, Lenders and the Issuing Bank, which attorneys may be employees of the Administrative Agent, the Arranger, the Lenders and or Issuing Bank) paid or incurred by the Administrative Agent, the Arranger, any Lender or the Issuing Bank in connection with the collection and enforcement of the Loan Documents.

(ii) The Borrower hereby further agrees to indemnify the Administrative Agent, the Arranger, each Lender, the Issuing Bank, their respective affiliates, and each of their directors, officers and employees against all losses, claims, damages, penalties,

judgments, liabilities and expenses (including, without limitation, all expenses of litigation or preparation therefor whether or not the Administrative Agent, the Arranger, any Lender, the Issuing Bank, or any affiliate is a party thereto) which any of them may pay or incur arising out of or relating to this Agreement, the other Loan Documents, the transactions contemplated hereby or the direct or indirect application or proposed application of the proceeds of any Loan or Letter of Credit hereunder (including any refusal by the Issuing Bank to honor a demand for payment under a Letter of Credit if the documents presented in connection with such demand do not strictly comply with the terms of such Letter of Credit) except to the extent that they are determined in a final non-appealable judgment by a court of competent jurisdiction to have resulted from the gross negligence or willful misconduct of the party seeking indemnification. The obligations of the Borrower under this Section 9.6 shall survive the termination of this Agreement.

(iii) To the extent that the Borrower fails to pay any amount required to be paid by it to the Administrative Agent or the Issuing Bank under paragraph (i) or (ii) of this Section, each Lender severally agrees to pay to the Administrative Agent or the Issuing Bank, as the case may be, such Lender’s Applicable Percentage (determined as of the time that the applicable unreimbursed expense or indemnity payment is sought) of such unpaid amount; provided that the unreimbursed expense or indemnified loss, claim, damage, liability or related expense, as the case may be, was incurred by or asserted against the Administrative Agent or the Issuing Bank in its capacity as such.

9.7. Numbers of Documents. All statements, notices, closing documents, and requests hereunder shall be furnished to the Administrative Agent with sufficient counterparts so that the Administrative Agent may furnish one to each of the Lenders.

9.8. Accounting. Except as provided to the contrary herein, all accounting terms used herein shall be interpreted and all accounting determinations hereunder shall be made in accordance with Agreement Accounting Principles.

9.9. Severability of Provisions. Any provision in any Loan Document that is held to be inoperative, unenforceable, or invalid in any jurisdiction shall, as to that jurisdiction, be inoperative, unenforceable, or invalid without affecting the remaining provisions in that jurisdiction or the operation, enforceability, or validity of that provision in any other jurisdiction, and to this end the provisions of all Loan Documents are declared to be severable.

9.10. Nonliability of Lenders. The relationship between the Borrower on the one hand and the Lenders and the Administrative Agent on the other hand shall be solely that of borrower and lender. Neither the Administrative Agent, the Arranger, the Issuing Bank nor any Lender shall have any fiduciary responsibilities to the Borrower. Neither the Administrative Agent, the Arranger, the Issuing Bank nor any Lender undertakes any responsibility to the Borrower to review or inform the Borrower of any matter in connection with any phase of the Borrower’s business or operations. The Borrower agrees that neither the Administrative Agent, the Arranger, the Issuing Bank nor any Lender shall have liability to the Borrower (whether sounding in tort, contract or otherwise) for losses

suffered by the Borrower in connection with, arising out of, or in any way related to, the transactions contemplated and the relationship established by the Loan Documents, or any act, omission or event occurring in connection therewith, unless it is determined in a final non-appealable judgment by a court of competent jurisdiction that such losses resulted from the gross negligence or willful misconduct of the party from which recovery is sought. Neither the Administrative Agent, the Arranger, the Issuing Bank nor any Lender shall have any liability with respect to, and the Borrower hereby waives, releases and agrees not to sue for, any special, indirect, consequential or punitive damages suffered by the Borrower in connection with, arising out of, or in any way related to the Loan Documents or the transactions contemplated thereby.

9.11. Confidentiality. Each of the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank and the Lenders agrees to maintain the confidentiality of the Information (as defined below), except that Information may be disclosed (a) to its and its Affiliates’ directors, officers, employees and agents, including accountants, legal counsel and other advisors (it being understood that the Persons to whom such disclosure is made will be informed of the confidential nature of such Information and instructed to keep such Information confidential), (b) to the extent required by any regulatory authority, (c) to the extent required by applicable laws or regulations or by any subpoena or similar legal process, (d) to any other party to this Agreement, (e) in connection with the exercise of any remedies hereunder or any suit, action or proceeding relating to this Agreement or the enforcement of rights hereunder, (f) subject to an agreement containing provisions substantially the same as those of this Section, to (i) any assignee of or Participant in, or any prospective assignee of or Participant in, any of its rights or obligations under this Agreement or (ii) any actual or prospective counterparty (or its advisors) to any swap or derivative transaction relating to the Borrower and its obligations, (g) with the consent of the Borrower or (h) to the extent such Information (i) becomes publicly available other than as a result of a breach of this Section or (ii) becomes available to the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank or any Lender on a non-confidential basis from a source other than the Borrower. For the purposes of this Section, “Information” means all information received from the Borrower relating to the Borrower or its business, other than any such information that is available to the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank or any Lender on a non-confidential basis prior to disclosure by the Borrower; provided that, in the case of information received from the Borrower after the date hereof, such information is clearly identified at the time of delivery as confidential. Any Person required to maintain the confidentiality of Information as provided in this Section shall be considered to have complied with its obligation to do so if such Person has exercised the same degree of care to maintain the confidentiality of such Information as such Person would accord to its own confidential information.

EACH LENDER ACKNOWLEDGES THAT INFORMATION (AS DEFINED ABOVE) FURNISHED TO IT PURSUANT TO THIS AGREEMENT MAY INCLUDE MATERIAL NON-PUBLIC INFORMATION CONCERNING THE BORROWER AND ITS RELATED PARTIES OR THEIR RESPECTIVE SECURITIES, AND CONFIRMS THAT IT HAS DEVELOPED COMPLIANCE PROCEDURES REGARDING THE USE OF MATERIAL NON-PUBLIC INFORMATION AND THAT IT WILL HANDLE SUCH MATERIAL NON-PUBLIC INFORMATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH THOSE PROCEDURES AND APPLICABLE LAW, INCLUDING FEDERAL AND STATE SECURITIES LAWS.

ALL INFORMATION, INCLUDING REQUESTS FOR WAIVERS AND AMENDMENTS, FURNISHED BY THE BORROWER OR THE ADMINISTRATIVE AGENT PURSUANT TO, OR IN THE COURSE OF ADMINISTERING, THIS AGREEMENT WILL BE SYNDICATE-LEVEL INFORMATION, WHICH MAY CONTAIN MATERIAL NON-PUBLIC INFORMATION ABOUT THE BORROWER AND ITS AFFILIATES AND THEIR RELATED PARTIES OR THEIR RESPECTIVE SECURITIES) AND ITS SECURITIES. ACCORDINGLY, EACH LENDER REPRESENTS TO THE BORROWER AND THE ADMINISTRATIVE AGENT THAT IT HAS IDENTIFIED IN ITS ADMINISTRATIVE QUESTIONNAIRE A CREDIT CONTACT WHO MAY RECEIVE INFORMATION THAT MAY CONTAIN MATERIAL NON-PUBLIC INFORMATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH ITS COMPLIANCE PROCEDURES AND APPLICABLE LAW.

9.12. Nonreliance. Each Lender hereby represents that it is not relying on or looking to any margin stock (as defined in Regulation U of the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System) for the repayment of the Loans or the Letters of Credit provided for herein.

9.13. Disclosure. The Borrower and each Lender hereby acknowledge and agree that JPMorgan and/or its Affiliates from time to time may hold investments in, make other loans to or have other relationships with the Borrower and its Affiliates.

9.14. Interest Rate Limitation. Notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary, if at any time the interest rate applicable to any Loan or LC Disbursement, together with all fees, charges and other amounts which are treated as interest on such Loan or LC Disbursement under applicable law (collectively the “Charges”), shall exceed the maximum non-usurious interest rate (the “Maximum Rate”) which may be contracted for, charged, taken, received or reserved by the Lender holding such Loan or participation in such LC Disbursement in accordance with applicable law, the rate of interest payable in respect of such Loan or LC Disbursement hereunder, together with all Charges payable in respect thereof, shall be limited to the Maximum Rate and, to the extent lawful, the interest and Charges that would have been payable in respect of such Loan or LC Disbursement but were not payable as a result of the operation of this Section shall be cumulated and the interest and Charges payable to such Lender in respect of other Loans or participations in LC Disbursements or periods shall be increased (but not above the Maximum Rate therefor) until such cumulated amount, together with interest thereon at the Federal Funds Effective Rate to the date of repayment, shall have been received by such Lender.

9.15. USA PATRIOT Act. Each Lender that is subject to the requirements of the USA Patriot Act (Title III of Pub. L. 107-56 (signed into law October 26, 2001)) (the “Act”) hereby notifies the Borrower that pursuant to the requirements of the Act, it is required to obtain, verify and record information that identifies the Borrower, which information includes the name and address of the Borrower and other information that will allow such Lender to identify the Borrower in accordance with the Act.

ARTICLE X

THE AGENT

10.1. Appointment. Each of the Lenders and the Issuing Bank hereby irrevocably appoints the Administrative Agent as its agent and authorizes the Administrative Agent to take such actions on its behalf and to exercise such powers as are delegated to the Administrative Agent by the terms hereof, together with such actions and powers as are reasonably incidental thereto.

10.2. Certain Rights. The bank serving as the Administrative Agent hereunder shall have the same rights and powers in its capacity as a Lender as any other Lender and may exercise the same as though it were not the Administrative Agent, and such bank and its Affiliates may accept deposits from, lend money to and generally engage in any kind of business with the Borrower or any Subsidiary or other Affiliate thereof as if it were not the Administrative Agent hereunder.

10.3. Duties. The Administrative Agent shall not have any duties or obligations except those expressly set forth herein. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, (a) the Administrative Agent shall not be subject to any fiduciary or other implied duties, regardless of whether a Default or Unmatured Default has occurred and is continuing, (b) the Administrative Agent shall not have any duty to take any discretionary action or exercise any discretionary powers, except discretionary rights and powers expressly contemplated hereby that the Administrative Agent is required to exercise in writing as directed by the Required Lenders (or such other number or percentage of the Lenders as shall be necessary under the circumstances as provided in Section 8.2), and (c) except as expressly set forth herein, the Administrative Agent shall not have any duty to disclose, and shall not be liable for the failure to disclose, any information relating to the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries that is communicated to or obtained by the bank serving as Administrative Agent or any of its Affiliates in any capacity. The Administrative Agent shall not be liable for any action taken or not taken by it with the consent or at the request of the Required Lenders (or such other number or percentage of the Lenders as shall be necessary under the circumstances as provided in Section 8.2) or in the absence of its own gross negligence or wilful misconduct. The Administrative Agent shall be deemed not to have knowledge of any Default or Unmatured Default unless and until written notice thereof is given to the Administrative Agent by the Borrower or a Lender, and the Administrative Agent shall not be responsible for or have any duty to ascertain or inquire into (i) any statement, warranty or representation made in or in connection with this Agreement, (ii) the contents of any certificate, report or other document delivered hereunder or in connection herewith, (iii) the performance or observance of any of the covenants, agreements or other terms or conditions set forth herein, (iv) the validity, enforceability, effectiveness or genuineness of this Agreement or any other agreement, instrument or document, or (v) the satisfaction of any condition set forth in Article IV or elsewhere herein, other than to confirm receipt of items expressly required to be delivered to the Administrative Agent.

10.4. Reliance, etc. The Administrative Agent shall be entitled to rely upon, and shall not incur any liability for relying upon, any notice, request, certificate, consent, statement, instrument, document or other writing believed by it to be genuine and to have been signed or sent by the proper Person. The Administrative Agent also may rely upon any statement made to it orally or by telephone and believed by it to be made by the proper Person, and shall not incur any liability for relying thereon. The Administrative Agent may consult with legal counsel (who may be counsel for the Borrower), independent accountants and other experts selected by it, and shall not be liable for any action taken or not taken by it in accordance with the advice of any such counsel, accountants or experts.

10.5. Employment of Agents. The Administrative Agent may perform any and all its duties and exercise its rights and powers by or through any one or more sub-agents appointed by the Administrative Agent. The Administrative Agent and any such sub-agent may perform any and all its duties and exercise its rights and powers through their respective Related Parties. The exculpatory provisions of the preceding paragraphs shall apply to any such sub-agent and to the Related Parties of the Administrative Agent and any such sub-agent, and shall apply to their respective activities in connection with the syndication of the credit facilities provided for herein as well as activities as Administrative Agent.

10.6. Resignation. Subject to the appointment and acceptance of a successor Administrative Agent as provided in this Section, the Administrative Agent may resign at any time by notifying the Lenders, the Issuing Bank and the Borrower. Upon any such resignation, the Required Lenders shall have the right, in consultation with the Borrower, to appoint a successor. If no successor shall have been so appointed by the Required Lenders and shall have accepted such appointment within 30 days after the retiring Administrative Agent gives notice of its resignation, then the retiring Administrative Agent may, on behalf of the Lenders and the Issuing Bank, appoint a successor Administrative Agent which shall be a bank with an office in New York, New York, or an Affiliate of any such bank. Upon the acceptance of its appointment as Administrative Agent hereunder by a successor, such successor shall succeed to and become vested with all the rights, powers, privileges and duties of the retiring Administrative Agent, and the retiring Administrative Agent shall be discharged from its duties and obligations hereunder. The fees payable by the Borrower to a successor Administrative Agent shall be the same as those payable to its predecessor unless otherwise agreed between the Borrower and such successor. After the Administrative Agent’s resignation hereunder, the provisions of this Article and Section 9.6 shall continue in effect for the benefit of such retiring Administrative Agent, its sub-agents and their respective Related Parties in respect of any actions taken or omitted to be taken by any of them while it was acting as Administrative Agent.

10.7. Independent Action. Each Lender and the Issuing Bank acknowledges that it has, independently and without reliance upon the Administrative Agent or any other Lender and based on such documents and information as it has deemed appropriate, made its own credit analysis and decision to enter into this Agreement. Each Lender and the Issuing Bank also acknowledges that it will, independently and without reliance upon the Administrative Agent or any other Lender and based on such documents and information as it shall from time to time deem appropriate, continue to make its own decisions in taking or not taking action under or based upon this Agreement, any related agreement or any document furnished hereunder or thereunder.

10.8. Administrative Agent and Arranger Fees. The Borrower agrees to pay to the Administrative Agent, the Arranger and the Issuing Bank, for their respective accounts, the fees agreed to by the Borrower, the Administrative Agent and the Arranger pursuant to that certain letter agreement dated July 2, 2007, or as otherwise agreed from time to time.

10.9. Documentation Agents, Syndication Agent, etc. Neither any of the Lenders identified in this Agreement as a “Senior Managing Agent”, “Managing Agent”, “Co-Arranger” nor the “Documentation Agents” or the “Syndication Agent” shall have any right, power, obligation, liability, responsibility or duty under this Agreement other than those applicable to all Lenders as such. Without limiting the foregoing, none of such Lenders shall have or be deemed to have a fiduciary relationship with any Lender. Each Lender and the Issuing Bank hereby makes the same acknowledgments with respect to such Lenders as it makes with respect to the Administrative Agent in Section 10.7.

ARTICLE XI

SETOFF; RATABLE PAYMENTS

11.1. Setoff. In addition to, and without limitation of, any rights of the Lenders and the Issuing Bank under applicable law, if any Default occurs, any and all deposits (including all account balances, whether provisional or final and whether or not collected or available) and any other Indebtedness at any time held or owing by any Lender, the Issuing Bank or any Affiliate thereof to or for the credit or account of the Borrower may be offset and applied toward the payment of the Obligations owing to such Lender or the Issuing Bank, whether or not the Obligations, or any part thereof, shall then be due.

11.2. Ratable Payments. If any Lender, whether by setoff or otherwise, has payment made to it upon its Revolving Loans or participations in LC Disbursements or Swingline Loans (other than payments received pursuant to Section 3.1, 3.2, 3.4 or 3.5) in a greater proportion than that received by any other Lender, such Lender agrees, promptly upon demand, to purchase a portion of the Revolving Loans held by the other Lenders so that after such purchase each Lender will hold its ratable proportion of Revolving Loans and participations in LC Disbursements and Swingline Loans. If any Lender, whether in connection with setoff or amounts which might be subject to setoff or otherwise, receives collateral or other protection for its Obligations or such amounts which may be subject to setoff, such Lender agrees, promptly upon demand, to take such action necessary such that all Lenders share in the benefits of such collateral ratably in proportion to their Loans and participations in LC Disbursements and Swingline Loans. In case any such payment is disturbed by legal process, or otherwise, appropriate further adjustments shall be made.

ARTICLE XII

BENEFIT OF AGREEMENT; ASSIGNMENTS; PARTICIPATIONS

12.1. Successors and Assigns. The provisions of this Agreement shall be binding upon and inure to the benefit of the parties hereto and their respective successors and assigns permitted hereby (including any Affiliate of the Issuing Bank that issues any Letter of Credit), except that (i) the Borrower may not assign or otherwise transfer any of its rights or obligations hereunder without the prior written consent of each Lender (and any attempted assignment or transfer by the Borrower without such consent shall be null and void) and (ii) no Lender may assign or otherwise transfer its rights or obligations hereunder except in accordance with this Article. Nothing in this Agreement, expressed or implied, shall be construed to confer upon any Person (other than the parties hereto, their respective successors and assigns permitted hereby) Participants (to the extent provided below) and, to the extent expressly contemplated hereby, the Related Parties of the Administrative Agent) any legal or equitable right, remedy or claim under or by reason of this Agreement.

12.2. Participations.

12.2.1. Permitted Participants; Effect. Any Lender may, without the consent of the Borrower or the Administrative Agent, sell participations to one or more banks or other entities (a “Participant”) in all or a portion of such Lender’s rights and obligations under this Agreement (including all or a portion of its Commitment and the Loans owing to it); provided that (A) such Lender’s obligations under this Agreement shall remain unchanged, (B) such Lender shall remain solely responsible to the other parties hereto for the performance of such obligations and (C) the Borrower, the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank and the other Lenders shall continue to deal solely and directly with such Lender in connection with such Lender’s rights and obligations under this Agreement. Any agreement or instrument pursuant to which a Lender sells such a participation shall provide that such Lender shall retain the sole right to enforce this Agreement and to approve any amendment, modification or waiver of any provision of this Agreement; provided that such agreement or instrument may provide that such Lender will not, without the consent of the Participant, agree to any amendment, modification or waiver described in the proviso to Section 8.2 that affects such Participant. Subject to Section 12.2.2, the Borrower agrees that each Participant shall be entitled to the benefits of Sections 3.1, 3.4 and 3.5 to the same extent as if it were a Lender and had acquired its interest by assignment pursuant to this Article. To the extent permitted by law, each Participant also shall be entitled to the benefits of Section 11.1 as though it were a Lender, provided such Participant agrees to be subject to Section 11.2 as though it were a Lender, and provided further that each Lender shall retain the right of setoff provided in Section 11.1 with respect to the amount of participating interests sold to each Participant. The Lenders agree to share with each Participant, and each Participant, by exercising the right of setoff provided in Section 11.1, agrees to share with each Lender, any amount received pursuant to the exercise of its right of setoff, such amounts to be shared in accordance with Section 11.2 as if each Participant were a Lender.

12.2.2. Benefit of Certain Provisions. A Participant shall not be entitled to receive any greater payment under Section 3.1 or 3.5 than the applicable Lender would have been entitled to receive with respect to the participation sold to such Participant, unless the sale of the participation to such Participant is made with the Borrower’s prior written consent. A Participant that would be a Non-U.S. Lender if it were a Lender shall not be entitled to the benefits of Section 3.5 unless the Borrower is notified of the participation sold to such Participant and such Participant agrees, for the benefit of the Borrower, to comply with Section 3.5(iv) as though it were a Lender.

12.3. Assignments.

12.3.1. Permitted Assignments. Except in the case of an assignment to a Lender or an Affiliate of a Lender or an assignment of the entire remaining amount of the assigning Lender’s Commitment or Loans, the amount of the Commitment or Loans of the assigning Lender subject to each such assignment (determined as of the date the Assignment and Assumption with respect to such assignment is delivered to the Administrative Agent) shall not be less than $5,000,000 unless each of the Borrower and the Administrative Agent otherwise consent, provided that no such consent of the Borrower shall be required if a Default under Section 7.2, 7.6, 7.7 or 7.8 has occurred and is continuing. Each partial assignment shall be made as an assignment of a proportionate part of all the assigning Lender’s rights and obligations under this Agreement. The parties to each assignment shall execute and deliver to the Administrative Agent an Assignment and Assumption (substantially in the form of Exhibit B) together with a processing and recordation fee of $3,500. The assignee, if it shall not be a Lender, shall deliver to the Administrative Agent an administrative questionnaire in such form as the Administrative Agent may reasonably require, in which questionnaire the assignee designates one or more credit contacts to whom all syndicate-level information (which may contain material non-public information about the Borrower and its affiliates and their Related Parties or their respective securities) will be made available and who may receive such information in accordance with the assignee’s compliance procedures and applicable laws, including Federal and state securities law.

12.3.2. Consents. Subject to the conditions set forth above, any Lender may assign to one or more assignees all or portion of its rights and obligations under this Agreement (including all or a portion of its Commitment and the Loans at the time owing to it) with the prior written consent (such consent not to be unreasonably withheld) of (i) the Borrower, provided that no consent of the Borrower shall be required for an assignment to a Lender, an Affiliate of a Lender, an Approved Fund or, if a Default has occurred and is continuing, any other assignee, (ii) the Administrative Agent, provided that no consent of the Administrative Agent shall be required for an assignment of any Commitment to an assignee that is a Lender with a Commitment immediately prior to giving effect to such assignment and (iii) the Issuing Bank, provided that no consent of the Issuing Bank shall be required for an assignment of any Commitment to an assignee that is a Lender with a Commitment immediately prior to giving effect to such assignment.

12.3.3. Effect; Effective Date. Subject to acceptance and recording thereof pursuant to Section 12.3.4, from and after the effective date specified in each Assignment and Assumption, the assignee thereunder shall be a party hereto and, to the extent of the interest assigned by such Assignment and Assumption, have the rights and obligations of a Lender under this Agreement, and the assigning Lender thereunder shall, to the extent of the interest assigned by such Assignment and Assumption, be released from its obligations under this Agreement (and, in the case of an Assignment and Assumption covering all of the assigning Lender’s rights and obligations under this Agreement, such Lender shall cease to be a party hereto but shall continue to be entitled to the benefits of Sections 3.1, 3.4, 3.5 and 9.6). Any assignment or transfer by a Lender of rights or obligations under this Agreement that does not comply with this Section 12.3 shall be treated for purposes of this Agreement as a sale by such Lender of a participation in such rights and obligations in accordance with Section 12.2.

12.3.4. Register. The Administrative Agent, acting for this purpose as an agent of the Borrower, shall maintain at one of its offices a copy of each Assignment and Assumption delivered to it and a register for the recordation of the names and addresses of the Lenders, and the Commitment of, and principal amount of the Loans and LC Disbursements owing to, each Lender pursuant to the terms hereof from time to time (the “Register”). The entries in the Register shall be conclusive, and the Borrower, the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank and the Lenders may treat each Person whose name is recorded in the Register pursuant to the terms hereof as a Lender hereunder for all purposes of this Agreement, notwithstanding notice to the contrary. The Register shall be available for inspection by the Borrower, the Issuing Bank and any Lender, at any reasonable time and from time to time upon reasonable prior notice. Upon its receipt of a duly completed Assignment and Assumption executed by an assigning Lender and an assignee, the assignee’s completed Administrative Questionnaire (unless the assignee shall already be a Lender hereunder), the processing and recordation fee referred to in Section 12.3.1 and any written consent to such assignment required by Section 12.3.2, the Administrative Agent shall accept such Assignment and Assumption and record the information contained therein in the Register. No assignment shall be effective for purposes of this Agreement unless it has been recorded in the Register as provided in this Section.

12.4. Dissemination of Information. The Borrower authorizes each Lender to disclose to any Participant or Purchaser or any other Person acquiring an interest in the Loan Documents by operation of law (each a “Transferee”) and any prospective Transferee any and all information in such Lender’s possession concerning the creditworthiness of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries; provided that each Transferee and prospective Transferee agrees to be bound by Section 9.11 of this Agreement.

12.5. Tax Treatment. If any interest in any Loan Document is transferred to any Transferee which is not incorporated under the laws of the United States or any State thereof, the transferor Lender shall cause such Transferee, concurrently with the effectiveness of such transfer, to comply with the provisions of Section 3.5(iv).

ARTICLE XIII

NOTICES

13.1. Notices. Except as otherwise permitted by Section 2.16 with respect to borrowing notices, all notices, requests and other communications to any party hereunder shall be in writing (including electronic transmission, facsimile transmission or similar writing) and shall be given to such party: (x) in the case of (i) the Borrower, (ii) the Administrative Agent, (iii) the Issuing Bank, (iv) the Swingline Lender or (v) any Lender, at its address or facsimile number set forth on the signature pages hereof, or (y) in the case of any party, at such other address or facsimile number as such party may hereafter specify for the purpose by notice to the Administrative Agent and the Borrower in accordance with the provisions of this Section 13.1. Each such notice, request or other communication shall be effective (i) if given by facsimile transmission, when transmitted to the facsimile number specified in this Section and confirmation of receipt is received, (ii) if given by mail, 72 hours after such communication is deposited in the mails with first class postage prepaid, addressed as aforesaid, or (iii) if given by any other means, when delivered (or, in the case of electronic transmission, received) at the address specified in this Section; provided that notices to the Administrative Agent under Article II shall not be effective until received; and further provided that notices pursuant to Section 8.1 shall be deemed effective when transmitted, deposited in the mail or otherwise sent by any means.

13.2. Change of Address. The Borrower, the Administrative Agent and any Lender may each change the address for service of notice upon it by a notice in writing to the other parties hereto.

ARTICLE XIV

COUNTERPARTS

This Agreement may be executed in any number of counterparts, all of which taken together shall constitute one agreement, and any of the parties hereto may execute this Agreement by signing any such counterpart. This Agreement shall be effective when it has been executed by the Borrower, the Administrative Agent and the Lenders and each party has notified the Administrative Agent by facsimile transmission or telephone that it has taken such action.

ARTICLE XV

CHOICE OF LAW; CONSENT TO JURISDICTION; WAIVER OF JURY TRIAL

15.1. CHOICE OF LAW. THE LOAN DOCUMENTS (OTHER THAN THOSE CONTAINING A CONTRARY EXPRESS CHOICE OF LAW PROVISION) SHALL BE CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE INTERNAL LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK.

15.2. CONSENT TO JURISDICTION. THE BORROWER HEREBY IRREVOCABLY SUBMITS TO THE NON-EXCLUSIVE JURISDICTION OF ANY UNITED STATES FEDERAL OR NEW YORK STATE COURT SITTING IN NEW YORK, NEW YORK IN ANY ACTION OR PROCEEDING ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO ANY LOAN DOCUMENTS AND THE BORROWER HEREBY IRREVOCABLY AGREES THAT ALL CLAIMS IN RESPECT OF SUCH ACTION OR PROCEEDING MAY BE HEARD AND DETERMINED IN ANY SUCH COURT AND IRREVOCABLY WAIVES ANY OBJECTION IT MAY NOW OR HEREAFTER HAVE AS TO THE VENUE OF ANY SUCH SUIT, ACTION OR PROCEEDING BROUGHT IN SUCH A COURT OR THAT SUCH COURT IS AN INCONVENIENT FORUM. NOTHING HEREIN SHALL LIMIT THE RIGHT OF THE AGENT, THE ISSUING BANK OR ANY LENDER TO BRING PROCEEDINGS AGAINST THE BORROWER IN THE COURTS OF ANY OTHER JURISDICTION. ANY JUDICIAL PROCEEDING BY THE BORROWER AGAINST THE AGENT, THE ISSUING BANK OR ANY LENDER OR ANY AFFILIATE OF THE AGENT, THE ISSUING BANK OR ANY LENDER INVOLVING, DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY, ANY MATTER IN ANY WAY ARISING OUT OF, RELATED TO, OR CONNECTED WITH ANY LOAN DOCUMENT SHALL BE BROUGHT ONLY IN A COURT IN NEW YORK, NEW YORK.

15.3. WAIVER OF JURY TRIAL. THE BORROWER, THE AGENT, THE ISSUING BANK AND EACH LENDER HEREBY WAIVE TRIAL BY JURY IN ANY JUDICIAL PROCEEDING INVOLVING, DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY, ANY MATTER (WHETHER SOUNDING IN TORT, CONTRACT OR OTHERWISE) IN ANY WAY ARISING OUT OF, RELATED TO, OR CONNECTED WITH ANY LOAN DOCUMENT OR THE RELATIONSHIP ESTABLISHED THEREUNDER.

[Signature pages follow]

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Borrower, the Lenders and the Administrative Agent have executed this Agreement as of the date first above written.

SEI INVESTMENTS COMPANY

By:	/s/ Dennis J. McGonigle
Name:	Dennis J. McGonigle
Title:	Chief Financial Officer

1 Freedom Valley Drive
Oaks, Pennsylvania 19456
	Attention:	Dennis J. McGonigle
Chief Financial Officer
	Telephone:	( )
	FAX:	( )

JPMORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A.,
Individually and as Administrative Agent

By:	/s/ Jeanne O’Connell Horn
Name:	Jeanne O’Connell Horn
Title:	Vice-President

Attention:
	Telephone:	(212) 270-9090
	FAX:	( )

WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

By:	/s/ Karin E. Samuel
Name:	Karin E. Samuel
Title:	Vice-President

	Attention:	Karin Samuel
	Telephone:	(404) 214-1442
	FAX:	(404) 214-3751

BANK OF AMERICA, N.A.

By:	/s/ Bruce Reyes
Name:	Bruce Reyes
Title:	Assistant Vice-President

9 West 57th Street, 29th Floor
(NY1-301-29-01)
New York, New York 10019
	Attention:	Bruce Reyes
	Telephone:	(212) 933-2544
	FAX:	(704) 719-8233

MANUFACTURERS AND TRADERS TRUST COMPANY

By:	/s/ Brian J. Sohocki
Name:	Brian J. Sohocki
Title:	Vice-President

	Attention:	Brian J. Sohocki
	Telephone:	(724) 743-1831
	FAX:	(724) 743-2802

PNC BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

By:	/s/ Meredith Jermann
Name:	Meredith Jermann
Title:	Vice-President

Attention:
	Telephone:	(215) 585-5622
	FAX:	(215) 585-6987

THE BANK OF NEW YORK

By:	/s/ Christopher M. Thompson
Name:	Christopher M. Thompson
Title:	Vice-President

	Attention:	Christopher M. Thompson
	Telephone:	(212) 635-7510
	FAX:	(212) 635-1194

CITIZENS BANK OF PENNSYLVANIA

By:	/s/ Dale R. Carr
Name:	Dale R. Carr
Title:	Senior Vice-President

	Attention:	Dale R. Carr
	Telephone:	(610) 941-4166
	FAX:	(610) 941-4185

U.S. BANK, N.A.

By:	/s/ Patrick McGraw
Name:	Patrick McGraw
Title:	Vice-President

Attention:
	Telephone:	(513) 632-3032
	FAX:	(513) 632-2068

BANK HAPOALIM B.M.

By:	/s/ Lenroy Hackett
Name:	Lenroy Hackett
Title:	First Vice-President

	Attention:	James P. Surless
	Telephone:	(212) 782-2178
	FAX:	(212) 782-2382

PRICING SCHEDULE

APPLICABLE MARGIN	LEVEL I STATUS	LEVEL II STATUS	LEVEL III STATUS	LEVEL IV STATUS
Eurocurrency Rate	0.450%	0.500%	0.625%	0.750%
ABR	0%	0%	0%	0%

APPLICABLE FEE RATE	LEVEL I STATUS	LEVEL II STATUS	LEVEL III STATUS	LEVEL IV STATUS
Commitment Fee	0.090%	0.100%	0.125%	0.150%

For the purposes of this Schedule, the following terms have the following meanings, subject to the final paragraph of this Schedule:

“Financials” means the annual or quarterly financial statements of the Borrower delivered pursuant to the Credit Agreement.

“Level I Status” exists at any date if, as of the last day of the fiscal quarter of the Borrower referred to in the most recent Financials, the Leverage Ratio is less than or equal to 0.50 to 1.00.

“Level II Status” exists at any date if, as of the last day of the fiscal quarter of the Borrower referred to in the most recent Financials, (i) the Borrower has not qualified for Level I Status and (ii) the Leverage Ratio is less than or equal to 0.75 to 1.00.

“Level III Status” exists at any date if, as of the last day of the fiscal quarter of the Borrower referred to in the most recent Financials, (i) the Borrower has not qualified for Level I Status or Level II Status and (ii) the Leverage Ratio is less than or equal to 1.00 to 1.00.

“Level IV Status” exists at any date if the Borrower has not qualified for Level I Status, Level II Status or Level III Status.

“Status” means Level I Status, Level II Status, Level III Status or Level IV Status.

The Applicable Margins and Applicable Fee Rates shall be determined in accordance with the foregoing table based on the Borrower’s Status as reflected in the then most recent Financials. Adjustments, if any, to the Applicable Margins or Applicable Fee Rates shall be effective five Business Days after the Administrative Agent has received the applicable Financials. If the Borrower fails to deliver the Financials to the Administrative Agent at the time required pursuant to the Credit Agreement, then the Applicable Margins and Applicable Fee Rates shall be the highest Applicable Margins and Applicable Fee Rates set forth in the foregoing table until five days after such Financials are so delivered. Until further adjusted as provided above, Level I Status shall be deemed to exist.

[Other Schedules and Exhibits Intentionally Omitted]