DSI REALTY INCOME FUND VI (CIK 318835)
Form 10-Q
period 1998-09-30
filed 1998-11-13

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

                          Washington, D.C. 20549

                                 FORM 10-Q

/_x_/     Quarterly report pursuant to section 13 or 15(d) of the
          Securities Exchange Act of 1934.

For the quarterly period ended September 30, 1998

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


Registrant's telephone number, including area code-(310)493-8881

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

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1.   Financial Statements.

          The information required by Rule 10-01 of Regulation S-X is included in the Quarterly Report to the Limited Partners of Registrant for the period ended September 30, 1998, which is attached hereto as Exhibit"20" and incorporated herein by this reference.

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