DSI REALTY INCOME FUND VI (CIK 318835)
Form 10-Q
period 2000-06-30
filed 2000-08-15

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

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1.   Financial Statements.

          The information required by Rule 10-01 of Regulation S-X is included in the Quarterly Report to the Limited Partners of Registrant for the period ended June 30, 2000, which is attached hereto as Exhibit "20" and incorporated herein by this reference.

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

Dated: July 31, 2000          DSI REALTY INCOME FUND VI
                              A California Limited Partnership
                              (Registrant)



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