TASA PRODUCTS LTD (CIK 318346)
Form 10-Q
period 2014-09-30
filed 2014-11-06

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
Yes [   ]    No [X]

TASA PRODUCTS LIMITED
BALANCE SHEET
Sept. 30, 2014
(UNAUDITED)

	Sept. 30, 2014	Sept. 30, 2013
ASSETS
Cash	$0	$0
Royalties Receivable	0	0
TOTAL CURRENT ASSETS	$0	$0

Intangible Assets Less Amortization	0	0
Receivable from Affiliates Less Allowance	0	0
TOTAL ASSETS	$0	$0

LIABILITIES AND PARTNERS' EQUITY
Accounts Payable	$0	$0
Taxes Payable	0	0
TOTAL CURRENT LIABILITIES	0	0

Payable to Creditors (Non-Recourse)	2,383,607	2,383,607
TOTAL LIABILITIES	2,383,607	2,383,607

Partners' Capital	(2,383,607)	(2,383,607)
TOTAL LIABILITIES AND PARTNER'S EQUITY	0	0

TASA PRODUCTS LIMITED
STATEMENT OF INCOME
FOR THE QUARTER ENDING
Sept. 30, 2014
(UNAUDITED)

	Sept. 30, 2014	Sept. 30, 2013

Royalty Revenue	$0	$0

Expenses	0	0

Net Income (Loss)	$0	$0

TASA PRODUCTS LIMITED
STATEMENT OF CASH FLOWS
FOR THE QUARTER ENDING
Sept. 30, 2014
(UNAUDITED)

	Sept. 30, 2014	Sept. 30, 2013

Net Cash Provided By Operating Activities	$0	$0

Net Cash Distribution to Partners	0	0

Net Cash Distribution to Creditors	0	0

Net Cash Used By Investing Activities	0	0

Net Cash Provided By Financing Activities	0	0

Net Increase In Cash	0	0

Cash At Beginning Of Period	0	0

Cash At End Of Period	$0	$0

Item 2:	Management's Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations

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

LINC Technology Corporation's new office and production facility is in Issaquah, WA 98027 and telephone 425-882-2206. Modest sales of the partnership's products continue to be made but are still irregular quarter to quarter. The company concentrates on industrial data communications. There can be no guarantee that LINC will be successful, or that sufficient sales of the partnership's products will result so that any significant royalties will be paid to the partnership. No royalties were paid to the partnership in the quarter ending 9-30-2014.

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

TASA PRODUCTS LIMITED (Registrant)

11-5-14	/s/ Michel E. Maes, Co-General Partner
(Date)	(Signature)

11-5-14	/s/ James R. Steffey, Co-General Partner
(Date)	(Signature)