TASA PRODUCTS LTD (CIK 318346)
Form 10-Q
period 1999-09-30
filed 1999-10-07

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

    Sales, amounting to about $1,032,000, were made by LINC Technology Corporation in the second quarter of 1999, only a small portion of which were products which the Partnership licenses to LINC Technology Corporation. Accounting of the amount of sales on products subject to partnership royalty will not be done until the end of the calender year.

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

                                TASA PRODUCTS LIMITED
                                     (Registrant)

          10/05/99            Michel E. Maes, General Partner
           Date               (Signature)