TASA PRODUCTS LTD (CIK 318346)
Form 10-Q
period 1998-09-30
filed 1998-11-09

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

    Sales, amounting to about $662,000, were made by LINC Technology Corporation in the third quarter of 1998. Accounting of the
    amount of sales on products subject to partnership royalty will not be done until the end of the calender year.

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

                                TASA PRODUCTS LIMITED
                                     (Registrant)

          11/5/98           Michel E. Maes, General Partner
           Date               (Signature)