EXHIBIT	99.4

PROMISSORY NOTE

$1,000,000.00	December 30, 2005

FOR VALUE RECEIVED, PLASTIC INTERNATIONAL, INC., a Wyoming corporation (“Borrower”) hereby promises to pay to the order of JOHN P. MURPHY III REVOCABLE TRUST NO. 1 (“Lender”), the principal sum of ONE MILLION DOLLARS ($1,000,000) (“Loan”), at the place and in the manner hereinafter provided, together with interest thereon at the rate or rates described below, and any and all other amounts which may be due and payable hereunder from time to time.

1.	Interest Rate.

1.1          Interest Prior to Default. Interest shall accrue on the outstanding principal balance of this Promissory Note ("Note") from the date hereof up to but excluding the date of re-payment of the Loan on the Maturity Date (as hereinafter defined) at an annual rate equal to the Loan Rate (as hereinafter defined).

(a)          Loan Rate. The term “Loan Rate” shall mean : Interest at the rate of 5% per annum.

1.2          Interest After Default. From and after the Maturity Date or in any event upon occurrence and during the continuance of an Event of Default, interest shall accrue on the balance of principal remaining unpaid during any such period at an annual rate (“Default Rate”) equal to the highest rate allowed by law. If the Default Rate is unlimited by law, the Default Rate shall be equal to 8% per annum. The interest accruing under this paragraph shall be immediately due and payable by Borrower to the holder of this Note upon demand and shall be additional indebtedness evidenced by this Note.

2.	Payment Terms.

2.1          Principal and Interest. Payments of principal and interest due under this Note, if not sooner declared to be due in accordance with the provisions hereof, shall be made as follows: Commencing on April 1, 2006, and continuing on the first day of each month thereafter for fifty nine (59) successive monthly installments of $18,871.23 representing both principal and interest. The unpaid principal balance of this Note, if not sooner paid or declared to be due in accordance with the terms hereof, together with all accrued and unpaid interest thereon and any other amounts due and payable hereunder or under any other Loan Document (as hereinafter defined), shall be due and payable in full on March 1, 2011 (the “Maturity Date”).

2.2          Application of Payments. Prior to the occurrence of an Event of Default, all payments and prepayments on account of the indebtedness evidenced by this Note shall be

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applied as follows: (a) first, to fees, expenses, costs and other similar amounts then due and payable to Lender, including, without limitation any prepayment premium, or late charges due hereunder, (b) second, to accrued and unpaid interest on the principal balance of this Note, (c) third, to the payment of principal due in the month in which the payment or prepayment is made, (d) fourth, to any escrows, impounds or other amounts which may then be due and payable under the Loan Documents (as hereinafter defined), (e) fifth, to any other amounts then due Lender hereunder or under any of the Loan Documents, and (f) last, to the unpaid principal balance of this Note in the inverse order of maturity. Any prepayment on account of the indebtedness evidenced by this Note shall not extend or postpone the due date or reduce the amount of any subsequent monthly payment of principal and interest due hereunder. After an Event of Default has occurred and is continuing, payments may be applied by Lender to amounts owed hereunder and under the Loan Documents in such order as Lender shall determine, in its sole discretion.

2.3          Method of Payments. All payments of principal and interest hereunder shall be paid by automatic debit, wire transfer, check or in coin or currency which, at the time or times of payment, is the legal tender for public and private debts in the United States of America and shall be made at such place as Lender or the legal holder or holders of this Note may from time to time appoint in the payment invoice or otherwise in writing, and in the absence of such appointment, then at the offices Riezman Berger, P.C., Attention: Frederick J. Berger, Esq., 7700 Bonhomme Avenue, Suite 700, St. Louis, Missouri 63105, or as elsewhere designated in writing by Lender. Payment made by check shall be deemed paid on the date Lender receives such check; provided, however, that if such check is subsequently returned to Lender unpaid due to insufficient funds or otherwise, the payment shall not be deemed to have been made and shall continue to bear interest until collected. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the final payment due under this Note must be made by wire transfer or other final funds.

2.4          Late Charge. If any payment of interest or principal due hereunder is not made within ten days after such payment is due in accordance with the terms hereof, then, in addition to the payment of the amount so due, Borrower shall pay to Lender a “late charge” of three percentage points (3%) of the amount so overdue (the “Late Charge”) to defray part of the cost of collection and handling such late payment. Borrower agrees that the damages to be sustained by the holder hereof for the detriment caused by any late payment are extremely difficult and impractical to ascertain, and that the Late Charge is a reasonable estimate of such damages, does not constitute interest, and is not a penalty.

2.5          Prepayment. This Note may be prepaid, either in whole or in part, at any time and from time to time upon fourteen (14) days prior notice to Lender. All prepayments will include all interest accrued on the amount being prepaid to the date of payment.

3.            Security. This Note is secured by a Security Agreement (the “Security Instrument”) of even date herewith made by Borrower for the benefit of Lender and John P. Murphy, III (“JPM”) creating a lien on certain personal property and fixtures (the “Property”) to Lender and JPM of even date herewith from Borrower to Lender and JPM (this Note, the Security Instrument, the Share and Asset Purchase Agreement of even date herewith between Borrower, Pro Mold, Inc., Lender and John P Murphy III Revocable Trust No. 1 and 10315 LLC or any other document now or hereafter given to evidence or secure payment of this Note or delivered to induce Lender to disburse the proceeds of the Loan, as such documents may hereafter be amended, restated or replaced from time to time, are hereinafter collectively referred to as the “Loan Documents”).

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4.            Events of Default. The occurrence of any one or more of the following events shall constitute an “Event of Default” under this Note:

4.1          the failure by Borrower to pay (i) any installment of principal or interest, or any other amount, payable pursuant to this Note on the date when due; or

4.2	the occurrence of any “Event of Default” under the Loan Documents; or

4.3          the occurrence of the dissolution, insolvency, winding-up, death or legal incompetency, as applicable, of any guarantor of this Note, or

4.4          the breach by Borrower of that certain Employment Agreement of even date herewith between the Borrower and JPM and/or the termination of the employment of JPM as President and CEO of Pro Mold, Inc. without cause as described in said Employment Agreement during the term of the Employment Agreement.

5.            Remedies. At the election of the holder hereof, and without notice, the principal balance remaining unpaid under this Note, and all unpaid interest accrued thereon and any other amounts due hereunder, shall be and become immediately due and payable in full upon the occurrence of any Event of Default. Failure to exercise this option shall not constitute a waiver of the right to exercise same in the event of any subsequent Event of Default. No holder hereof shall, by any act of omission or commission, be deemed to waive any of its rights, remedies or powers hereunder or otherwise unless such waiver is in writing and signed by the holder hereof, and then only to the extent specifically set forth therein. The rights, remedies and powers of the holder hereof, as provided in this Note, the Security Instrument and in all of the other Loan Documents are cumulative and concurrent, and may be pursued singly, successively or together against Borrower, the Property and any other security given at any time to secure the repayment hereof, all at the sole discretion of the holder hereof. If any suit or action is instituted or attorneys are employed to collect this Note or any part hereof, Borrower promises and agrees to pay all costs of collection, including reasonable attorneys’ fees and court costs.

6.            Covenants and Waivers. Borrower and all others who now or may at any time become liable for all or any part of the obligations evidenced hereby, expressly agree hereby to be jointly and severally bound, and jointly and severally: (i) waive and renounce any and all homestead, redemption and exemption rights and the benefit of all valuation and appraisement privileges against the indebtedness evidenced by this Note or by any extension or renewal hereof; (ii) waive presentment and demand for payment, notices of nonpayment and of dishonor, protest of dishonor, and notice of protest; (iii) except as expressly provided in the Loan Documents, waive any and all notices in connection with the delivery and acceptance hereof and all other notices in connection with the performance, default, or enforcement of the payment hereof or hereunder; (iv) waive any and all lack of diligence and delays in the enforcement of the payment hereof; (v) agree that the liability of each Borrower, guarantor, endorser or obligor shall be unconditional and without regard to the liability of any other person or entity for the payment hereof, and shall not in any manner be affected by any indulgence or forbearance granted or consented to by Lender to any of them with respect hereto; (vi) consent to any and all extensions of time, renewals, waivers, or modifications that may be granted by Lender with respect to the payment or other provisions hereof, and to the release of any security at any time given for the payment hereof, or any part thereof, with or without substitution, and to the release of any person or entity liable for the payment hereof; and (vii) consent to the addition of any and all other makers, endorsers, guarantors, and other obligors for the payment hereof, and to the acceptance of any and all other security for the payment hereof, and agree that the addition of any such makers, endorsers, guarantors or other obligors, or security shall not affect the

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liability of Borrower, any guarantor and all others now liable for all or any part of the obligations evidenced hereby. This provision is a material inducement for Lender making the Loan to Borrower.

7.	Other General Agreements.

7.1          The Loan is a business loan as defined in Section 408.415(2) of the Missouri Revised Statutes, as amended. Borrower agrees that the Loan evidenced by this Note is an exempted transaction under the Truth In Lending Act, 15 U.S.C., Section 1601, et seq.

7.2	Time is of the essence hereof.

7.3          This Note is governed and controlled as to validity, enforcement, interpretation, construction, effect and in all other respects by the statutes, laws and decisions of the State of Missouri. This Note may not be changed or amended orally but only by an instrument in writing signed by the party against whom enforcement of the change or amendment is sought.

7.4          Lender shall not be construed for any purpose to be a partner, joint venturer, agent or associate of Borrower or of any lessee, operator, concessionaire or licensee of Borrower in the conduct of its business, and by the execution of this Note, Borrower agrees to indemnify, defend, and hold Lender harmless from and against any and all damages, costs, expenses and liability that may be incurred by Lender as a result of a claim that Lender is such partner, joint venturer, agent or associate.

7.5          This Note has been made and delivered at St. Louis County, Missouri and any and all actions under this Note may be brought in the State and/or Federal courts in St. Louis, Missouri, or such other place as permitted under law.

7.6          If any provision of this Note is deemed to be invalid by reason of the operation of law, or by reason of the interpretation placed thereon by any administrative agency or any court, Borrower and Lender shall negotiate an equitable adjustment in the provisions of the same in order to effect, to the maximum extent permitted by law, the purpose of this and the validity and enforceability of the remaining provisions, or portions or applications thereof, shall not be affected thereby and shall remain in full force and effect.

7.7          If the interest provisions herein or in any of the Loan Documents shall result, at any time during the Loan, in an effective rate of interest which, for any month, exceeds the limit of usury or other laws applicable to the Loan, all sums in excess of those lawfully collectible as interest of the period in question shall, without further agreement or notice between or by any party hereto, be applied upon principal immediately upon receipt of such monies by Lender, with the same force and effect as though the payer has specifically designated such extra sums to be so applied to principal and Lender had agreed to accept such extra payment(s) as a premium-free prepayment. Notwithstanding the foregoing, however, Lender may at any time and from time to time elect by notice in writing to Borrower to reduce or limit the collection to such sums which, when added to the said first-stated interest, shall not result in any payments toward principal in accordance with the requirements of the preceding sentence. In no event shall any agreed to or actual exaction as consideration for this Loan transcend the limits imposed or provided by the law applicable to this transaction or the makers hereof in the jurisdiction in which the Property is located for the use or detention of money or for forbearance in seeking its collection.

7.8          Lender may at any time assign its rights in this Note and the Loan Documents, or any part thereof and transfer its rights in any or all of the collateral, and Lender thereafter shall be

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relieved from all liability with respect to such collateral. In addition, Lender may at any time sell one or more participations in the Note. Borrower may not assign its interest in this Note, or any other agreement with Lender or any portion thereof, either voluntarily or by operation of law, without the prior written consent of Lender.

8.            Notices. All notices required under this Note will be in writing and will be transmitted in the manner and to the addresses required by the Security Instrument, or to such other addresses or facsimile numbers as Lender and Borrower may specify from time to time in writing.

9.	SUBMISSION TO JURISDICTION; WAIVER OF JURY TRIAL.

9.1          BORROWER, TO THE FULL EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, HEREBY KNOWINGLY, INTENTIONALLY AND VOLUNTARILY, WITH AND UPON THE ADVICE OF COMPETENT COUNSEL, (i) SUBMITS TO PERSONAL JURISDICTION IN THE STATE IN WHICH THE PROPERTY IS LOCATED OVER ANY SUIT, ACTION OR PROCEEDING BY ANY PERSON ARISING FROM OR RELATING TO THIS NOTE OR ANY OTHER OF THE LOAN DOCUMENTS, (ii) AGREES THAT ANY SUCH ACTION, SUIT OR PROCEEDING MAY BE BROUGHT IN ANY STATE OR FEDERAL COURT OF COMPETENT JURISDICTION OVER THE COUNTY IN WHICH THE REAL ESTATE IS LOCATED, (iii) SUBMITS TO THE JURISDICTION OF SUCH COURTS, AND, (iv) TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, AGREES THAT IT WILL NOT BRING ANY ACTION, SUIT OR PROCEEDING IN ANY OTHER FORUM (BUT NOTHING HEREIN SHALL AFFECT THE RIGHT OF LENDER TO BRING ANY ACTION, SUIT OR PROCEEDING IN ANY OTHER FORUM). BORROWER FURTHER CONSENTS AND AGREES TO SERVICE OF ANY SUMMONS, COMPLAINT OR OTHER LEGAL PROCESS IN ANY SUCH SUIT, ACTION OR PROCEEDING BY REGISTERED OR CERTIFIED U.S. MAIL, POSTAGE PREPAID, TO BORROWER AT THE ADDRESS FOR NOTICES DESCRIBED IN THE SECURITY INSTRUMENT, AND CONSENTS AND AGREES THAT SUCH SERVICE SHALL CONSTITUTE IN EVERY RESPECT VALID AND EFFECTIVE SERVICE (BUT NOTHING HEREIN SHALL AFFECT THE VALIDITY OR EFFECTIVENESS OF PROCESS SERVED IN ANY OTHER MANNER PERMITTED BY LAW).

9.2          BORROWER, TO THE FULL EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, HEREBY KNOWINGLY, INTENTIONALLY AND VOLUNTARILY, WITH AND UPON THE ADVICE OF COMPETENT COUNSEL, WAIVES, RELINQUISHES AND FOREVER FORGOES THE RIGHT TO A TRIAL BY JURY IN ANY ACTION OR PROCEEDING BASED UPON, ARISING OUT OF, OR IN ANY WAY RELATING TO THE OBLIGATIONS OR ANY CONDUCT, ACT OR OMISSION OF LENDER, OR ANY OF ITS DIRECTORS, OFFICERS, PARTNERS, MEMBERS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS OR ATTORNEYS, OR ANY OTHER PERSONS AFFILIATED WITH LENDER, IN EACH OF THE FOREGOING CASES, WHETHER SOUNDING IN CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE. BORROWER AGREES THAT IT WILL NOT ASSERT ANY CLAIM AGAINST LENDER OR ANY OTHER PERSON INDEMNIFIED UNDER THIS AGREEMENT ON ANY THEORY OF LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INDIRECT, CONSEQUENTIAL, INCIDENTAL OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES.

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9.3          The following notice is given pursuant to Section 432.045 of the Missouri Revised Statutes, as amended. Nothing contained in such notice shall be deemed to limit or modify the terms of this Note or other Loan Documents:

ORAL AGREEMENTS OR COMMITMENTS TO LOAN MONEY, EXTEND CREDIT OR TO FORBEAR FROM ENFORCING REPAYMENT OF A DEBT INCLUDING PROMISES TO EXTEND OR RENEW SUCH DEBT ARE NOT ENFORCEABLE. TO PROTECT YOU (BORROWER) AND US (LENDER) FROM MISUNDERSTANDING OR DISAPPOINTMENT, ANY AGREEMENTS WE REACH COVERING SUCH MATTERS ARE CONTAINED IN THIS WRITING, WHICH IS THE COMPLETE AND EXCLUSIVE STATEMENT OF THE AGREEMENT BETWEEN US, EXCEPT AS WE MAY LATER AGREE IN WRITING TO MODIFY IT.

BORROWER ACKNOWLEDGES THAT ARE NO SUCH ORAL AGREEMENTS OR COMMITMENTS.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, Borrower has executed and delivered this Note as of the day and year first written above.

PLASTICON INTERNATIONAL, INC.

By: /s/ James N. Turek

Name: James N. Turek

Title: President

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