                     WaMu Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates
                                 Series 2003-AR1

                               Marketing Materials

                         $[1,989,000,000] (Approximate)

                                     [LOGO]
                                Washington Mutual

                   Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp.
                          Depositor and Master Servicer

                           Washington Mutual Bank, FA
                                    Servicer

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                    Contacts
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trading                       Brendan Garvey            (212) 526-8315
                              Brian Hargrave            (212) 526-8320
                              Rich McKinney             (212) 526-8320

Syndicate                     Kevin White               (212) 526-9519
                              Daniel Covello            (212) 526-9519

Residential Finance           Sam Tabet                 (212) 526-7512
                              Matt Lewis                (212) 526-7447
                              Shiv Rao                  (212) 526-6205
                              Martin Priest             (212) 526-0212

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This information does not constitute either an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any of the securities referred to herein. Offers to sell and solicitations of offers to buy the securities are made only by, and this information must be read in conjunction with, the final Prospectus Supplement and the related Prospectus or, if not registered under the securities laws, the final Offering Memorandum (the "Offering Document"). Information contained herein does not purport to be complete and is subject to the same qualifications and assumptions, and should be considered by investors only in the light of the same warnings, lack of assurances and representations and other precautionary matters, as disclosed in the Offering Document. Information regarding the underlying assets has been provided by the issuer of the securities or an affiliate thereof and has not been independently verified by Lehman Brothers Inc. or any affiliate. The analyses contained herein have been prepared on the basis of certain assumptions (including, in certain cases, assumptions specified by the recipient hereof) regarding payments, interest rates, losses and other matters, including, but not limited to, the assumptions described in the Offering Document. Lehman Brothers Inc., and any of its affiliates, make no representation or warranty as to the actual rate or timing of payments on any of the underlying assets or the payments or yield on the securities. This information supersedes any prior versions hereof and will be deemed to be superseded by any subsequent versions (including, with respect to any description of the securities or underlying assets, the information contained in the Offering Document


LEHMAN BROTHERS                         1           RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE FINANCE

Preliminary Term Sheet                           Date Prepared: January 15, 2003

            WaMu Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2003-AR1 $[1,989,000,000] (Approximate, Subject to +/- 5% Variance)

                      Publicly Offered Senior Certificates
                   Adjustable Rate Residential Mortgage Loans

=====================================================================================================================
             Principal (2)     WAL (Yrs) to      Pmt Window (Mths)   Interest
                Amount         Auct or Wtd      to Auct or Wtd Avg     Rate                         Expected Ratings
Class (1)     (Approx.)       Avg Roll/Mat(3)      Roll/Mat(3)         Type      Tranche Type     [Moody's/S&P/Fitch]
---------   ---------------   ---------------   ------------------   --------   ---------------   -------------------
   A-1        $[240,768,000]     0.50 / NA           1 - 12 / NA     Fixed (4)     Senior SEQ        [Aaa/AAA/AAA]
   A-2        $[189,246,000]     1.50 / NA          12 - 25 / NA     Fixed (4)     Senior SEQ        [Aaa/AAA/AAA]
   A-3        $[156,270,000]     2.60 / NA          25 - 39 / NA     Fixed (4)     Senior SEQ        [Aaa/AAA/AAA]
   A-4        $[136,759,000]     4.00 / NA          39 - 58 / NA     Fixed (4)     Senior SEQ        [Aaa/AAA/AAA]
   A-5        $[220,957,000]     4.83 / NA            58 / NA        Fixed (4)     Senior SEQ        [Aaa/AAA/AAA]
   A-6      $[1,000,000,000]    2.59 / 3.32       1 - 59 / 1 - 360   Fixed (5)     Senior PT         [Aaa/AAA/AAA]
   B1          $[21,000,000]    4.31 / 5.97       1 - 59 / 1 - 360      (6)       Subordinate         [Aa2/AA/AA]
   B2          $[16,000,000]    4.31 / 5.97       1 - 59 / 1 - 360      (6)       Subordinate           [A2/A/A]
   B3           $[8,000,000]    4.31 / 5.97       1 - 59 / 1 - 360      (6)       Subordinate        [Baa2/BBB/BBB]
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   R                   $100                                                     Senior/Residual      [Aaa/AAA/AAA]
   X1           Notional (7)                  Not Offered Hereby                   Senior IO         [Aaa/AAA/AAA]
   X2           Notional (8)                                                       Senior IO         [Aaa/AAA/AAA]
---------------------------                                                     -------------------------------------
   B4           $[3,000,000]                                                      Subordinate         [Ba2/BB/BB]
   B5           $[3,000,000]            Privately Offered Certificates            Subordinate           [B2/B/B]
   B6           $[4,999,900]                                                      Subordinate          [NR/NR/NR]
=====================================================================================================================
 Total:     $[2,000,000,000]

(1) As described herein the Sequential Senior Certificates are subject to a Mandatory Auction Call (as described below).

(2) The Certificates (as described herein) are collateralized by a pool of 5/1 ARM loans. Class sizes are subject to final collateral pool size and rating agency approval and may increase or decrease by up to 5% in the case of the Senior Certificates and 10% in the case of the Subordinate Certificates.

(3) WAL and Payment Window for the Sequential Senior Certificates are shown to the Auction Distribution Date using the Pricing Speed. The WAL and Payment Window for the Pass Through Senior Certificates are shown to the Weighted Average Roll Date, as described herein.

(4) For every Distribution Date on or prior to the Auction Distribution Date (as described herein), the Sequential Senior Certificates will have an interest rate equal to the lesser of (a) the fixed interest rate for the related Certificate and (b) the Adjusted Net WAC Cap of the Mortgage Loans, as described herein. For every Distribution Date after the Auction Distribution Date, the interest rate for the Sequential Senior Certificates will be equal to the Net WAC of the Mortgage Loans, as defined below.

(5) For every Distribution Date on or prior to the Weighted Average Roll Date (as described herein), the Pass Through Senior Certificates will have an interest rate equal to the lesser of (a) the fixed interest rate for the related Certificate and (b) the Net WAC of the Mortgage Loans. For every Distribution Date after the Weighted Average Roll Date, the interest rate for the Pass Through Senior Certificates will be equal to the Net WAC of the Mortgage Loans.

(6) For every Distribution Date, the Class B-1, Class B-2 and Class B-3 Certificates will have an interest rate equal to the weighted average of the Net Rate for each Mortgage Loan (such weighted average, the "Net WAC"). For the initial Distribution Date, the Net WAC is expected to be approximately [4.56]%.

This information does not constitute either an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any of the securities referred to herein. Offers to sell and solicitations of offers to buy the securities are made only by, and this information must be read in conjunction with, the final Prospectus Supplement and the related Prospectus or, if not registered under the securities laws, the final Offering Memorandum (the "Offering Document"). Information contained herein does not purport to be complete and is subject to the same qualifications and assumptions, and should be considered by investors only in the light of the same warnings, lack of assurances and representations and other precautionary matters, as disclosed in the Offering Document. Information regarding the underlying assets has been provided by the issuer of the securities or an affiliate thereof and has not been independently verified by Lehman Brothers Inc. or any affiliate. The analyses contained herein have been prepared on the basis of certain assumptions (including, in certain cases, assumptions specified by the recipient hereof) regarding payments, interest rates, losses and other matters, including, but not limited to, the assumptions described in the Offering Document. Lehman Brothers Inc., and any of its affiliates, make no representation or warranty as to the actual rate or timing of payments on any of the underlying assets or the payments or yield on the securities. This information supersedes any prior versions hereof and will be deemed to be superseded by any subsequent versions (including, with respect to any description of the securities or underlying assets, the information contained in the Offering Document


LEHMAN BROTHERS                         2           RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE FINANCE

(7) The Class X1 Certificates will receive interest in an amount equal to the product of (x) the aggregate principal balance of the Senior Certificates and (y) the difference between the Net WAC and [4.24]%.

(8) The Class X2 Certificates will receive interest in an amount equal to the product of (x) the aggregate principal balance of the Sequential Senior Certificates and (y) the difference between [4.24]% and the weighted average interest rate of the Senior Sequential Certificates. The interest payable to Class X2 will be redirected to pay interest on the Senior Sequential Certificates to the extent necessary to protect against shortfalls due to a decline in the Net WAC, as described herein

This information does not constitute either an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any of the securities referred to herein. Offers to sell and solicitations of offers to buy the securities are made only by, and this information must be read in conjunction with, the final Prospectus Supplement and the related Prospectus or, if not registered under the securities laws, the final Offering Memorandum (the "Offering Document"). Information contained herein does not purport to be complete and is subject to the same qualifications and assumptions, and should be considered by investors only in the light of the same warnings, lack of assurances and representations and other precautionary matters, as disclosed in the Offering Document. Information regarding the underlying assets has been provided by the issuer of the securities or an affiliate thereof and has not been independently verified by Lehman Brothers Inc. or any affiliate. The analyses contained herein have been prepared on the basis of certain assumptions (including, in certain cases, assumptions specified by the recipient hereof) regarding payments, interest rates, losses and other matters, including, but not limited to, the assumptions described in the Offering Document. Lehman Brothers Inc., and any of its affiliates, make no representation or warranty as to the actual rate or timing of payments on any of the underlying assets or the payments or yield on the securities. This information supersedes any prior versions hereof and will be deemed to be superseded by any subsequent versions (including, with respect to any description of the securities or underlying assets, the information contained in the Offering Document


LEHMAN BROTHERS                         3           RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE FINANCE

Depositor and
Master Servicer:           Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp.
                           ("WMMSC").

Servicer:                  Washington Mutual Bank, FA ("WMBFA").

Lead Manager:              Lehman Brothers

Co-Managers:               Bear Stearns Co. Inc., Greenwich Capital Markets,
                           Inc., WaMu Capital Corp., a Washington Mutual, Inc.
                           Company.

Trustee:                   Deutsche Bank National Trust Company.

Rating Agencies:           Moody's, S&P and Fitch will rate the Senior
                           Certificates and the Class B-1, Class B-2, Class B-3,
                           Class B-4 and Class B-5 Certificates. The Class B-6
                           Certificates will not be rated. It is expected that
                           the Certificates will be assigned the credit ratings
                           on page 2 of this Preliminary Term Sheet.

Cut-off Date:              January 1, 2003.

Expected Pricing Date:     January [17], 2003.

Closing Date:              January 28, 2003.

Distribution Date:         The 25th of each month (or if such day is not a
                           business day, the next succeeding business day),
                           commencing in February 2003.

Certificates:              The "Senior Certificates" will consist of the Class
                           A-1, Class A-2, Class A-3, Class A-4 and Class A-5
                           Certificates (together the "Sequential Senior
                           Certificates"), Class A-6 (the "Pass Through Senior
                           Certificates"), the Class X Certificates and the
                           Class R Certificate. The "Class A Certificates" will
                           be the Sequential Senior Certificates and the Pass
                           Through Senior Certificates. The "Subordinate
                           Certificates" will consist of the Class B-1, Class
                           B-2, Class B-3, Class B-4, Class B-5 and Class B-6
                           Certificates. The Senior Certificates and the
                           Subordinate Certificates are collectively referred to
                           herein as the "Certificates." The Senior Certificates
                           and the Class B-1, Class B-2 and Class B-3
                           Certificates (the "Public Subordinate Certificates"
                           and together with the Senior Certificates, the
                           "Offered Certificates") are being offered publicly
                           hereby.

Master Servicing and
Servicing Fee:             The Master Servicing Fee will be a fixed rate equal
                           to 0.05% per annum and the Servicing Fee will be a
                           fixed rate equal to 0.70% per annum.

Accrued Interest:          The Class A-1 Certificates settle flat. The remaining
                           Senior Certificates and the Public Subordinate
                           Certificates settle with accrued interest. The price
                           to be paid by investors for the remaining Senior
                           Certificates and the Public Subordinate Certificates
                           will include accrued interest from the Cut-off Date
                           up to, but not including, the Closing Date (27 days).

Interest Accrual Period:   The interest accrual period for the Class A-1 for a
                           given Distribution Date will be the period beginning
                           with the previous Distribution Date (or, in the case
                           of the first Distribution Date, the Closing Date) and
                           ending on the day prior to such Distribution Date (on
                           a 30/360 basis).

                           The interest accrual period with respect to the remaining Senior Certificates and the Public Subordinate Certificates for a given Distribution Date will be the calendar month preceding the month in which such Distribution Date occurs (on a 30/360 basis).

This information does not constitute either an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any of the securities referred to herein. Offers to sell and solicitations of offers to buy the securities are made only by, and this information must be read in conjunction with, the final Prospectus Supplement and the related Prospectus or, if not registered under the securities laws, the final Offering Memorandum (the "Offering Document"). Information contained herein does not purport to be complete and is subject to the same qualifications and assumptions, and should be considered by investors only in the light of the same warnings, lack of assurances and representations and other precautionary matters, as disclosed in the Offering Document. Information regarding the underlying assets has been provided by the issuer of the securities or an affiliate thereof and has not been independently verified by Lehman Brothers Inc. or any affiliate. The analyses contained herein have been prepared on the basis of certain assumptions (including, in certain cases, assumptions specified by the recipient hereof) regarding payments, interest rates, losses and other matters, including, but not limited to, the assumptions described in the Offering Document. Lehman Brothers Inc., and any of its affiliates, make no representation or warranty as to the actual rate or timing of payments on any of the underlying assets or the payments or yield on the securities. This information supersedes any prior versions hereof and will be deemed to be superseded by any subsequent versions (including, with respect to any description of the securities or underlying assets, the information contained in the Offering Document


LEHMAN BROTHERS                         4           RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE FINANCE

Registration:              The Offered Certificates will be made available in
                           book-entry form through DTC.

Federal Tax Treatment:     It is anticipated that the Class A Certificates and
                           the Public Subordinate Certificates will be treated
                           as REMIC regular interests for federal tax income
                           purposes. The Class R Certificate will be treated as
                           a REMIC residual interest for tax purposes.

ERISA Eligibility:         The Class A Certificates and the Public Subordinate
                           Certificates are expected to be ERISA eligible,
                           subjective to limitations set forth in the final
                           prospectus supplement. Prospective investors should
                           review with their legal advisors whether the purchase
                           and holding of the Class A Certificates and the
                           Public Subordinate Certificates could give rise to a
                           transaction prohibited or not otherwise permissible
                           under ERISA, the Internal Revenue Code or other
                           similar laws. The Class R Certificate is not expected
                           to be ERISA eligible.

SMMEA Treatment:           The Senior Certificates and the Class B-1
                           Certificates are expected to constitute "mortgage
                           related securities" for purposes of SMMEA.

Auction Administrator:     Deutsche Bank National Trust Company.

Mandatory Auction:         Five business days prior to the Distribution Date in
                           November 2007 (the "Auction Distribution Date"), the
                           Auction Administrator will auction the Sequential
                           Senior Certificates to third-party investors. The
                           proceeds of the auction and amounts received from the
                           Swap Counterparty, if any, will be paid to the
                           Auction Administrator who will then distribute an
                           amount equal to the Par Price to the holders of the
                           Class A Certificates on the Auction Distribution
                           Date. These holders will be obligated to tender their
                           respective Certificates to the Auction Administrator.

                           The Swap Counterparty, pursuant to a swap contract with the Auction Administrator, will agree to pay the excess, if any, of the Par Price over the Auction Price.

Weighted Average Roll
Date:                      The Distribution Date in December 2007.

Swap Counterparty:         [Wells Fargo Bank ("WFB") will guarantee the
                           obligations of the Swap Counterparty under the swap
                           contract. The long-term debt obligations of WFB are
                           rated "AA-" by S&P, "AA+" by Fitch and "Aa1" by
                           Moody's.]

Auction Price:             The price at which the Auction Administrator sells
                           each of the Sequential Senior Certificates to the
                           third-party investors.

Par Price:                 With respect to each of the Class A-1 Certificates,
                           the principal balance of the related Class A
                           Certificates, after reducing the principal balance of
                           such Class A Certificates by principal distributions
                           and losses on the Auction Distribution Date.

                           With respect to each of the Class A-2, Class A-3, Class A-4 and Class A-5 Certificates, the sum of (i) the principal balance of the related Class A Certificates, after reducing the principal balance of such Class A Certificates by the related principal distributions and losses on the Auction Distribution Date and (ii) accrued interest on such Class A Certificates from the first day of the month in which the Auction Distribution Date occurs, up to but excluding the Auction Distribution Date.

Optional Termination:      The terms of the transaction allow for a termination
                           of the Offered Certificates which may be exercised
                           once the aggregate principal balance of the Mortgage
                           Loans is equal to or less than

This information does not constitute either an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any of the securities referred to herein. Offers to sell and solicitations of offers to buy the securities are made only by, and this information must be read in conjunction with, the final Prospectus Supplement and the related Prospectus or, if not registered under the securities laws, the final Offering Memorandum (the "Offering Document"). Information contained herein does not purport to be complete and is subject to the same qualifications and assumptions, and should be considered by investors only in the light of the same warnings, lack of assurances and representations and other precautionary matters, as disclosed in the Offering Document. Information regarding the underlying assets has been provided by the issuer of the securities or an affiliate thereof and has not been independently verified by Lehman Brothers Inc. or any affiliate. The analyses contained herein have been prepared on the basis of certain assumptions (including, in certain cases, assumptions specified by the recipient hereof) regarding payments, interest rates, losses and other matters, including, but not limited to, the assumptions described in the Offering Document. Lehman Brothers Inc., and any of its affiliates, make no representation or warranty as to the actual rate or timing of payments on any of the underlying assets or the payments or yield on the securities. This information supersedes any prior versions hereof and will be deemed to be superseded by any subsequent versions (including, with respect to any description of the securities or underlying assets, the information contained in the Offering Document


LEHMAN BROTHERS                         5           RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE FINANCE

                           [5]% of the aggregate principal balance of the Mortgage Loans as of the Cut-off Date (the "Optional Call Date").

Pricing Prepayment
Speed:                     The Offered Certificates will be priced to a
                           prepayment speed of [25]% CPR.

Senior Certificate
Interest Payable:          The Senior Certificates will generally accrue
                           interest at the fixed interest rates set forth on
                           page 2. To the extent that the Net WAC for a
                           Distribution Date is less than the fixed interest
                           rate for a given class of Sequential Senior
                           Certificates (a "Capped Class"), such class may
                           receive interest up to the amount of interest
                           shortfall it would have incurred had its interest
                           rate for such Distribution Date been limited by the
                           Net WAC (the "Net WAC Shortfall").

                           The interest payable on a Capped Class may be increased by an amount up to its Net WAC Shortfall by redirecting interest otherwise payable to the Class X2 Certificates for such Distribution Date. The aggregate amount of such Class X2 interest available to pay Net WAC Shortfalls is referred to as the "Available Class X2 Redirected Amount".

                           The additional interest payable to each Capped Class to cover its Net WAC Shortfall (the "Cap Coverage Amount") is equal to the lesser of (a) its Net WAC Shortfall and (b) the product of (x) the Available Class X2 Redirected Amount and (y) the ratio of its Net WAC Shortfall to the aggregate Net WAC Shortfall for all Capped Classes. The interest rate paid to each Capped Class including its Cap Coverage Amount is equal to its Adjusted Net WAC Cap, as defined below.

Adjusted Net WAC Cap:      With respect to any Capped Class, the sum of (i) the
                           Net WAC and (ii) the product of 12 and a fraction,
                           the numerator of which is its Cap Coverage Amount and
                           the denominator of which is the principal balance of
                           such Class immediately prior to such Distribution
                           Date.

Mortgage Loans:            As of the Cut-off Date, the aggregate principal
                           balance of the statistical calculation mortgage loans
                           is approximately $[1,960,856,245] (the "Mortgage
                           Loans"). As of the Cut-off Date, the aggregate
                           principal balance of the Mortgage Loans is expected
                           to be approximately $2,000,000,000. The Mortgage
                           Loans are non-convertible, adjustable rate One Year
                           CMT indexed mortgage loans with rate adjustments
                           occurring approximately 60 months after the date of
                           origination of each mortgage loan ("5/1 ARM"). As of
                           the Cut-off Date, approximately [73.03]% of the
                           Statistical Calculation Mortgage Loans are scheduled
                           to pay only interest for the first 5 years of their
                           term and, thereafter, will pay scheduled principal,
                           in addition to interest, in an amount sufficient to
                           fully amortize each mortgage loan over its remaining
                           25 year term. The Mortgage Loans are secured by first
                           liens on one- to four-family residential properties.
                           See the attached collateral descriptions for more
                           information.

                           The information related to the Mortgage Loans described herein reflects information as of the Cut-off Date. It is expected that prior to or on the Closing Date, scheduled and unscheduled principal payments will reduce the principal balance of the Mortgage Loans as of the Cut-off Date. Consequently, the initial principal balance of any of the Offered Certificates by the Closing Date is subject to an increase or decrease of 5%, in the case of the Senior Certificates, and 10%, in the case of the Subordinate Certificates, from the amounts shown on the front cover hereof.

Credit Enhancement:        Senior/subordinate, shifting interest structure. The
                           credit enhancement information shown below is subject
                           to final rating agency approval.

This information does not constitute either an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any of the securities referred to herein. Offers to sell and solicitations of offers to buy the securities are made only by, and this information must be read in conjunction with, the final Prospectus Supplement and the related Prospectus or, if not registered under the securities laws, the final Offering Memorandum (the "Offering Document"). Information contained herein does not purport to be complete and is subject to the same qualifications and assumptions, and should be considered by investors only in the light of the same warnings, lack of assurances and representations and other precautionary matters, as disclosed in the Offering Document. Information regarding the underlying assets has been provided by the issuer of the securities or an affiliate thereof and has not been independently verified by Lehman Brothers Inc. or any affiliate. The analyses contained herein have been prepared on the basis of certain assumptions (including, in certain cases, assumptions specified by the recipient hereof) regarding payments, interest rates, losses and other matters, including, but not limited to, the assumptions described in the Offering Document. Lehman Brothers Inc., and any of its affiliates, make no representation or warranty as to the actual rate or timing of payments on any of the underlying assets or the payments or yield on the securities. This information supersedes any prior versions hereof and will be deemed to be superseded by any subsequent versions (including, with respect to any description of the securities or underlying assets, the information contained in the Offering Document


LEHMAN BROTHERS                         6           RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE FINANCE

                           Credit enhancement for the Senior Certificates will consist of the subordination of the Class B-1, Class B-2, Class B-3, Class B-4, Class B-5 and Class B-6 Certificates, initially [2.80]% total subordination.

                           Credit enhancement for the Class B-1 Certificates will consist of the subordination of the Class B-2, Class B-3, Class B-4, Class B-5 and Class B-6 Certificates, initially [1.75]% total subordination.

                           Credit enhancement for the Class B-2 Certificates will consist of the subordination of the Class B-3, Class B-4, Class B-5 and Class B-6 Certificates, initially [0.95]% total subordination.

                           Credit enhancement for the Class B-3 Certificates will consist of the subordination of the Class B-4, Class B-5 and Class B-6 Certificates, initially [0.55]% total subordination.

This information does not constitute either an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any of the securities referred to herein. Offers to sell and solicitations of offers to buy the securities are made only by, and this information must be read in conjunction with, the final Prospectus Supplement and the related Prospectus or, if not registered under the securities laws, the final Offering Memorandum (the "Offering Document"). Information contained herein does not purport to be complete and is subject to the same qualifications and assumptions, and should be considered by investors only in the light of the same warnings, lack of assurances and representations and other precautionary matters, as disclosed in the Offering Document. Information regarding the underlying assets has been provided by the issuer of the securities or an affiliate thereof and has not been independently verified by Lehman Brothers Inc. or any affiliate. The analyses contained herein have been prepared on the basis of certain assumptions (including, in certain cases, assumptions specified by the recipient hereof) regarding payments, interest rates, losses and other matters, including, but not limited to, the assumptions described in the Offering Document. Lehman Brothers Inc., and any of its affiliates, make no representation or warranty as to the actual rate or timing of payments on any of the underlying assets or the payments or yield on the securities. This information supersedes any prior versions hereof and will be deemed to be superseded by any subsequent versions (including, with respect to any description of the securities or underlying assets, the information contained in the Offering Document


LEHMAN BROTHERS                         7           RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE FINANCE

Shifting Interest:         Until the first Distribution Date occurring after
                           January 2010, the Subordinate Certificates will be
                           locked out from receipt of unscheduled principal
                           (unless the Senior Certificates are paid down to zero
                           or the credit enhancement provided by the Subordinate
                           Certificates has doubled prior to such date, as
                           described below). After such time and subject to
                           standard collateral performance triggers (as
                           described in the prospectus supplement), the
                           Subordinate Certificates will receive an increasing
                           percentage of their pro rata share of unscheduled
                           principal.

                           The prepayment percentages on the Subordinate Certificates are as follows:

                                     Periods:             Unscheduled Principal Payments (%)
                           ----------------------------   ----------------------------------
                           February 2003 - January 2010           0% of Pro Rata Share
                           February 2010 - January 2011          30% of Pro Rata Share
                           February 2011 - January 2012          40% of Pro Rata Share
                           February 2012 - January 2013          60% of Pro Rata Share
                           February 2013 - January 2014          80% of Pro Rata Share
                           February 2014 and after              100% of Pro Rata Share

                           Notwithstanding the foregoing, if the credit
                           enhancement provided by the Subordinate Certificates doubles (from the initial credit enhancement) unscheduled principal payments will be paid pro rata between the Senior and Subordinate Certificates (subject to the performance triggers described in the prospectus supplement). However, if the credit enhancement provided by the Subordinate Certificates has doubled prior to the Distribution Date in January 2006 (subject to the performance triggers described in the prospectus supplement), the Subordinate Certificates will be entitled to only 50% of their pro rata share of unscheduled principal payments. On or after the Distribution Date in February 2006, the Subordinate Certificates will be entitled to 100% of their pro rata share of unscheduled principal payments if the credit enhancement provided by the Subordinate Certificates has at least doubled.

                           Any principal not allocated to the Subordinate Certificates will be allocated to the Senior Certificates. In the event the current senior percentage (aggregate principal balance of the Senior Certificates, divided by the aggregate principal balance of the Mortgage Loans) exceeds the applicable initial senior percentage (aggregate principal balance of the Senior Certificates as of the Closing Date, divided by the aggregate principal balance of the Mortgage Loans as of the Cut-off Date), the Senior Certificates will receive all unscheduled prepayments for the Mortgage Loan group, regardless of any prepayment percentages.

Allocation of
Realized Losses:           Any realized losses, other than excess losses, on the
                           Mortgage Loans will be allocated as follows: first,
                           to the Subordinate Certificates in reverse order of
                           their numerical Class designations, in each case
                           until the respective class principal balance has been
                           reduced to zero; thereafter pro rata to the Senior
                           Certificates until each respective class principal
                           balance has been reduced to zero.

                           Excess losses (bankruptcy, special hazard and fraud losses in excess of the amounts established by the rating agencies) will be allocated to the Certificates (other than the Class X Certificates) on a pro rata basis.

This information does not constitute either an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any of the securities referred to herein. Offers to sell and solicitations of offers to buy the securities are made only by, and this information must be read in conjunction with, the final Prospectus Supplement and the related Prospectus or, if not registered under the securities laws, the final Offering Memorandum (the "Offering Document"). Information contained herein does not purport to be complete and is subject to the same qualifications and assumptions, and should be considered by investors only in the light of the same warnings, lack of assurances and representations and other precautionary matters, as disclosed in the Offering Document. Information regarding the underlying assets has been provided by the issuer of the securities or an affiliate thereof and has not been independently verified by Lehman Brothers Inc. or any affiliate. The analyses contained herein have been prepared on the basis of certain assumptions (including, in certain cases, assumptions specified by the recipient hereof) regarding payments, interest rates, losses and other matters, including, but not limited to, the assumptions described in the Offering Document. Lehman Brothers Inc., and any of its affiliates, make no representation or warranty as to the actual rate or timing of payments on any of the underlying assets or the payments or yield on the securities. This information supersedes any prior versions hereof and will be deemed to be superseded by any subsequent versions (including, with respect to any description of the securities or underlying assets, the information contained in the Offering Document


LEHMAN BROTHERS                         8           RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE FINANCE

Certificates Priority of
Distributions:             Available funds from the Mortgage Loans will be
                           distributed in the following order of priority:

                           1)   Senior Certificates, accrued and unpaid
                                interest, at the related Certificate Interest Rate;

                           2) Class R Certificate, principal, until its balance is reduced to zero;

                           3) To the Class A Certificates, concurrently, paid pro-rata:

                                (a)  To the Sequential Senior Certificates,
                                     sequentially, principal, until their
                                     respective certificate principal balances
                                     are reduced to zero;

                                (b) To the Pass Through Senior Certificates, principal until their certificate principal balances are reduced to zero;

                           4) Class B-1 Certificates, accrued and unpaid interest at the Class B-1 Certificate Interest Rate;

                           5) Class B-1 Certificates, principal allocable to such Class, until its principal balance has been reduced to zero;

                           6) Class B-2 Certificates, accrued and unpaid interest at the Class B-2 Certificate Interest Rate;

                           7) Class B-2 Certificates, principal allocable to such Class, until its principal balance has been reduced to zero;

                           8) Class B-3 Certificates, accrued and unpaid interest at the Class B-3 Certificate Interest Rate;

                           9) Class B-3 Certificates, principal allocable to such Class, until its principal balance has been reduced to zero;

                           10) Class B-4, Class B-5 and Class B-6 Certificates, in sequential order, accrued and unpaid interest at the related Certificate Interest Rate and the respective shares of principal allocable to such Classes;

                           11)  Class R Certificate, any remaining amount.

This information does not constitute either an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any of the securities referred to herein. Offers to sell and solicitations of offers to buy the securities are made only by, and this information must be read in conjunction with, the final Prospectus Supplement and the related Prospectus or, if not registered under the securities laws, the final Offering Memorandum (the "Offering Document"). Information contained herein does not purport to be complete and is subject to the same qualifications and assumptions, and should be considered by investors only in the light of the same warnings, lack of assurances and representations and other precautionary matters, as disclosed in the Offering Document. Information regarding the underlying assets has been provided by the issuer of the securities or an affiliate thereof and has not been independently verified by Lehman Brothers Inc. or any affiliate. The analyses contained herein have been prepared on the basis of certain assumptions (including, in certain cases, assumptions specified by the recipient hereof) regarding payments, interest rates, losses and other matters, including, but not limited to, the assumptions described in the Offering Document. Lehman Brothers Inc., and any of its affiliates, make no representation or warranty as to the actual rate or timing of payments on any of the underlying assets or the payments or yield on the securities. This information supersedes any prior versions hereof and will be deemed to be superseded by any subsequent versions (including, with respect to any description of the securities or underlying assets, the information contained in the Offering Document


LEHMAN BROTHERS                         9           RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE FINANCE

                       COMPUTATIONAL MATERIALS DISCLAIMER

The attached tables and other statistical analyses (the "Computational Materials") are privileged and intended for use by the addressee only. These Computational Materials have been prepared by Lehman Brothers in reliance upon information furnished by the issuer of the securities and its affiliates. These Computational Materials are furnished to you solely by Lehman Brothers and not by the issuer of the securities. They may not be provided to any third party other than the addressee's legal, tax, financial and/or accounting advisors for the purposes of evaluating said material.

Numerous assumptions were used in preparing the Computational Materials which may or may not be reflected therein. As such, no assurance can be given as to the Computational Materials' accuracy, appropriateness or completeness in any particular context; nor as to whether the Computational Materials and/or the assumptions upon which they are based reflect present market conditions or future market performance. These Computational Materials should not be construed as either projections or predictions or as legal, tax, financial or accounting advice.

Any weighted average lives, yields and principal payment periods shown in the Computational Materials are based on prepayment assumptions, and changes in such prepayment assumptions may dramatically affect such weighted average lives, yields and principal payment periods. In addition, it is possible that prepayments on the underlying assets will occur at rates slower or faster than the rates shown in the attached Computational Materials. Furthermore, unless otherwise provided, the Computational Materials assume no losses on the underlying assets and no interest shortfall. The specific characteristics of the securities may differ from those shown in the Computational Materials due to differences between the actual underlying assets and the hypothetical underlying assets used in preparing the Computational Materials. The principal amount and designation of any security described in the Computational Materials are subject to change prior to issuance. Lehman Brothers nor any of its affiliates makes any representation or warranty as to the actual rate or timing of payments on any of the underlying assets or the payments or yield on the securities.

Although a registration statement (including the Prospectus) relating to the securities discussed in this communication has been filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission and is effective, the final prospectus supplement relating to the securities discussed in this communication has not been filed with Securities and Exchange Commission. This communication shall not constitute an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to buy nor shall there be any sale of the securities discussed in this communication in any state in which such offer, solicitation or sale would be unlawful prior to registration or qualification of such securities under the securities laws of any such state. Prospective purchasers are referred to the final prospectus supplement relating to the securities discussed in this communication for definitive Computational Materials and any matter discussed in this communication. Once available, a final prospectus and prospectus supplement may be obtained by contacting the Lehman Brothers Trading Desk at (212) 526-8320.

Please be advised that the securities described herein may not be appropriate for all investors. Potential investors must be willing to assume, among other things, market price volatility, prepayment, yield curve and interest rate risks. Investors should make every effort to consider the risks of these securities.

If you have received this communication in error, please notify the sending party immediately by telephone and return the original to such party by mail.

This information does not constitute either an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any of the securities referred to herein. Offers to sell and solicitations of offers to buy the securities are made only by, and this information must be read in conjunction with, the final Prospectus Supplement and the related Prospectus or, if not registered under the securities laws, the final Offering Memorandum (the "Offering Document"). Information contained herein does not purport to be complete and is subject to the same qualifications and assumptions, and should be considered by investors only in the light of the same warnings, lack of assurances and representations and other precautionary matters, as disclosed in the Offering Document. Information regarding the underlying assets has been provided by the issuer of the securities or an affiliate thereof and has not been independently verified by Lehman Brothers Inc. or any affiliate. The analyses contained herein have been prepared on the basis of certain assumptions (including, in certain cases, assumptions specified by the recipient hereof) regarding payments, interest rates, losses and other matters, including, but not limited to, the assumptions described in the Offering Document. Lehman Brothers Inc., and any of its affiliates, make no representation or warranty as to the actual rate or timing of payments on any of the underlying assets or the payments or yield on the securities. This information supersedes any prior versions hereof and will be deemed to be superseded by any subsequent versions (including, with respect to any description of the securities or underlying assets, the information contained in the Offering Document


LEHMAN BROTHERS                        10          RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE FIANANCE

                                Yield Tables (%)

Class A-1 to Mandatory Auction
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Coupon: 1.75
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Price: 100-00     10% CPR    15% CPR    20% CPR    25% CPR    30% CPR    40% CPR
================================================================================
Yield             1.756      1.756      1.756      1.756      1.756      1.756
================================================================================
WAL (yr)           1.28       0.85       0.63       0.50       0.41       0.30
First Prin Pay    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03
Last Prin Pay     9/25/05   10/25/04    5/25/04    1/25/04   11/25/03    8/25/03
MDUR (yr)          1.25       0.84       0.62       0.49       0.41       0.30
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Class A-2 to Mandatory Auction
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Coupon: 2.90
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Price: 100-00     10% CPR    15% CPR    20% CPR    25% CPR    30% CPR    40% CPR
================================================================================
Yield             2.864      2.839      2.813      2.784      2.754      2.688
================================================================================
WAL (yr)           3.90       2.60       1.92       1.50       1.22       0.86
First Prin Pay    9/25/05   10/25/04    5/25/04    1/25/04   11/25/03    8/25/03
Last Prin Pay    11/25/07    8/25/06    8/25/05    2/25/05    9/25/04    3/25/04
MDUR (yr)          3.63       2.47       1.84       1.45       1.18       0.84
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Class A-3 to Mandatory Auction
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Coupon: 3.73
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Price: 100-00     10% CPR    15% CPR    20% CPR    25% CPR    30% CPR    40% CPR
================================================================================
Yield             3.702      3.697      3.678      3.657      3.634      3.584
================================================================================
WAL (yr)           4.83       4.39       3.33       2.60       2.11       1.49
First Prin Pay   11/25/07    8/25/06    8/25/05    2/25/05    9/25/04    3/25/04
Last Prin Pay    11/25/07   11/25/07    3/25/07    4/25/06    9/25/05   11/25/04
MDUR (yr)          4.34       3.98       3.08       2.43       1.99       1.42
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Class A-4 to Mandatory Auction
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Coupon: 4.19
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Price: 100-00     10% CPR    15% CPR    20% CPR    25% CPR    30% CPR    40% CPR
================================================================================
Yield             4.162      4.162      4.160      4.149      4.132      4.095
================================================================================
WAL (yr)           4.83       4.83       4.70       4.00       3.22       2.26
First Prin Pay   11/25/07   11/25/07    3/25/07    4/25/06   9/25/05    11/25/04
Last Prin Pay    11/25/07   11/25/07   11/25/07   11/25/07   12/25/06   10/25/05
MDUR (yr)          4.29       4.29       4.19       3.61       2.96       2.12
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This information does not constitute either an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any of the securities referred to herein. Offers to sell and solicitations of offers to buy the securities are made only by, and this information must be read in conjunction with, the final Prospectus Supplement and the related Prospectus or, if not registered under the securities laws, the final Offering Memorandum (the "Offering Document"). Information contained herein does not purport to be complete and is subject to the same qualifications and assumptions, and should be considered by investors only in the light of the same warnings, lack of assurances and representations and other precautionary matters, as disclosed in the Offering Document. Information regarding the underlying assets has been provided by the issuer of the securities or an affiliate thereof and has not been independently verified by Lehman Brothers Inc. or any affiliate. The analyses contained herein have been prepared on the basis of certain assumptions (including, in certain cases, assumptions specified by the recipient hereof) regarding payments, interest rates, losses and other matters, including, but not limited to, the assumptions described in the Offering Document. Lehman Brothers Inc., and any of its affiliates, make no representation or warranty as to the actual rate or timing of payments on any of the underlying assets or the payments or yield on the securities. This information supersedes any prior versions hereof and will be deemed to be superseded by any subsequent versions (including, with respect to any description of the securities or underlying assets, the information contained in the Offering Document


LEHMAN BROTHERS                        11          RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE FIANANCE

                                Yield Tables (%)

Class A-5 to Mandatory Auction
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Coupon: 4.17
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Price: 100-00     10% CPR    15% CPR    20% CPR    25% CPR    30% CPR    40% CPR
================================================================================
Yield:            4.142      4.142      4.142      4.142      4.140      4.130
================================================================================
WAL (yr)           4.83       4.83       4.83       4.83       4.70       4.01
First Prin Pay   11/25/07   11/25/07   11/25/07   11/25/07   12/25/06   10/25/05
Last Prin Pay    11/25/07   11/25/07   11/25/07   11/25/07   11/25/07   11/25/07
MDUR (yr)          4.29       4.29       4.29       4.29       4.19       3.62
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Class A-6 to Weighted Average Roll Date
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Coupon: 4.56
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Price: 101-00     10% CPR    15% CPR    20% CPR    25% CPR    30% CPR    40% CPR
================================================================================
Yield             4.214      4.165      4.110      4.048      3.977      3.808
================================================================================
WAL (yr)           3.78       3.33       2.94       2.59       2.28       1.77
First Prin Pay    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03
Last Prin Pay    12/25/07   12/25/07   12/25/07   12/25/07   12/25/07   12/25/07
MDUR (yr)          3.37       2.99       2.65       2.35       2.09       1.64
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Class A-6 to Maturity
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Coupon:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Price: 101-00     10% CPR    15% CPR    20% CPR    25% CPR    30% CPR    40% CPR
================================================================================
Yield: 4.56       3.883      3.927      3.946      3.939      3.910      3.788
================================================================================
WAL (yr)           7.67       5.51       4.20       3.32       2.71       1.91
First Prin Pay    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03
Last Prin Pay     1/25/33    1/25/33    1/25/33    1/25/33    1/25/33    1/25/33
MDUR (yr)          5.85       4.43       3.51       2.87       2.39       1.75
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This information does not constitute either an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any of the securities referred to herein. Offers to sell and solicitations of offers to buy the securities are made only by, and this information must be read in conjunction with, the final Prospectus Supplement and the related Prospectus or, if not registered under the securities laws, the final Offering Memorandum (the "Offering Document"). Information contained herein does not purport to be complete and is subject to the same qualifications and assumptions, and should be considered by investors only in the light of the same warnings, lack of assurances and representations and other precautionary matters, as disclosed in the Offering Document. Information regarding the underlying assets has been provided by the issuer of the securities or an affiliate thereof and has not been independently verified by Lehman Brothers Inc. or any affiliate. The analyses contained herein have been prepared on the basis of certain assumptions (including, in certain cases, assumptions specified by the recipient hereof) regarding payments, interest rates, losses and other matters, including, but not limited to, the assumptions described in the Offering Document. Lehman Brothers Inc., and any of its affiliates, make no representation or warranty as to the actual rate or timing of payments on any of the underlying assets or the payments or yield on the securities. This information supersedes any prior versions hereof and will be deemed to be superseded by any subsequent versions (including, with respect to any description of the securities or underlying assets, the information contained in the Offering Document


LEHMAN BROTHERS                        12          RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE FIANANCE

                                Yield Tables (%)

Class B-1 to Weighted Average Roll Date
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Coupon: 4.56
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Price: 99-02+     10% CPR    15% CPR    20% CPR    25% CPR    30% CPR    40% CPR
================================================================================
Yield             4.744      4.745      4.754      4.763      4.773      4.798
================================================================================
WAL (yr)           4.86       4.84       4.58       4.31       4.06       3.54
First Prin Pay    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03
Last Prin Pay    12/25/07   12/25/07   12/25/07   12/25/07   12/25/07   12/25/07
MDUR (yr)          4.26       4.24       4.03       3.81       3.61       3.17
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Class B-1 to Maturity
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Coupon: 4.56
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Price: 99-02+     10% CPR    15% CPR    20% CPR    25% CPR    30% CPR    40% CPR
================================================================================
Yield             4.037      4.204      4.352      4.459      4.541      4.669
================================================================================
WAL (yr)          12.70       9.38       7.21       5.97       5.16       4.01
First Prin Pay    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03
Last Prin Pay     1/25/33    1/25/33    1/25/33    1/25/33    1/25/33    1/25/33
MDUR (yr)          9.22       7.21       5.79       4.94       4.36       3.50
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Class B-2 to Weighted Average Roll Date
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Coupon: 4.56
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Price: 98-10+     10% CPR    15% CPR    20% CPR     25% CPR   30% CPR    40% CPR
================================================================================
Yield             4.922      4.924      4.942      4.962      4.983      5.037
================================================================================
WAL (yr)           4.86       4.84       4.58       4.31       4.06       3.54
First Prin Pay    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03
Last Prin Pay    12/25/07   12/25/07   12/25/07   12/25/07   12/25/07   12/25/07
MDUR (yr)          4.26       4.24       4.03       3.80       3.60       3.16
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Class B-2 to Maturity
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Coupon: 4.56
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Price: 98-10+     10% CPR    15% CPR    20% CPR    25% CPR    30% CPR    40% CPR
================================================================================
Yield             4.119      4.309      4.483      4.612      4.715      4.886
================================================================================
WAL (yr)          12.70       9.38       7.21       5.97       5.16       4.01
First Prin Pay    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03
Last Prin Pay     1/25/33    1/25/33    1/25/33    1/25/33    1/25/33    1/25/33
MDUR (yr)          9.19       7.19       5.77       4.92       4.35       3.49
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This information does not constitute either an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any of the securities referred to herein. Offers to sell and solicitations of offers to buy the securities are made only by, and this information must be read in conjunction with, the final Prospectus Supplement and the related Prospectus or, if not registered under the securities laws, the final Offering Memorandum (the "Offering Document"). Information contained herein does not purport to be complete and is subject to the same qualifications and assumptions, and should be considered by investors only in the light of the same warnings, lack of assurances and representations and other precautionary matters, as disclosed in the Offering Document. Information regarding the underlying assets has been provided by the issuer of the securities or an affiliate thereof and has not been independently verified by Lehman Brothers Inc. or any affiliate. The analyses contained herein have been prepared on the basis of certain assumptions (including, in certain cases, assumptions specified by the recipient hereof) regarding payments, interest rates, losses and other matters, including, but not limited to, the assumptions described in the Offering Document. Lehman Brothers Inc., and any of its affiliates, make no representation or warranty as to the actual rate or timing of payments on any of the underlying assets or the payments or yield on the securities. This information supersedes any prior versions hereof and will be deemed to be superseded by any subsequent versions (including, with respect to any description of the securities or underlying assets, the information contained in the Offering Document


LEHMAN BROTHERS                        13           RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE FINANCE

                                Yield Tables (%)

Class B-3 to Weighted Average Roll Date
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Coupon: 4.56
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Price: 96-26+     10% CPR    15% CPR    20% CPR    25% CPR    30% CPR    40% CPR
================================================================================
Yield             5.283      5.286      5.323      5.366      5.409      5.523
================================================================================
WAL (yr)           4.86       4.84       4.58       4.31       4.06       3.54
First Prin Pay    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03
Last Prin Pay    12/25/07   12/25/07   12/25/07   12/25/07   12/25/07   12/25/07
MDUR (yr)          4.24       4.22       4.01       3.79       3.59       3.14
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Class B-3 to Maturity
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Coupon: 4.56
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Price: 96-26+     10% CPR    15% CPR    20% CPR    25% CPR    30% CPR    40% CPR
================================================================================
Yield             4.286      4.523      4.749      4.925      5.068      5.327
================================================================================
WAL (yr)          12.70       9.38       7.21       5.97       5.16       4.01
First Prin Pay    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03    2/25/03
Last Prin Pay     1/25/33    1/25/33    1/25/33    1/25/33    1/25/33    1/25/33
MDUR (yr)          9.13       7.14       5.73       4.89       4.32       3.46
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This information does not constitute either an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any of the securities referred to herein. Offers to sell and solicitations of offers to buy the securities are made only by, and this information must be read in conjunction with, the final Prospectus Supplement and the related Prospectus or, if not registered under the securities laws, the final Offering Memorandum (the "Offering Document"). Information contained herein does not purport to be complete and is subject to the same qualifications and assumptions, and should be considered by investors only in the light of the same warnings, lack of assurances and representations and other precautionary matters, as disclosed in the Offering Document. Information regarding the underlying assets has been provided by the issuer of the securities or an affiliate thereof and has not been independently verified by Lehman Brothers Inc. or any affiliate. The analyses contained herein have been prepared on the basis of certain assumptions (including, in certain cases, assumptions specified by the recipient hereof) regarding payments, interest rates, losses and other matters, including, but not limited to, the assumptions described in the Offering Document. Lehman Brothers Inc., and any of its affiliates, make no representation or warranty as to the actual rate or timing of payments on any of the underlying assets or the payments or yield on the securities. This information supersedes any prior versions hereof and will be deemed to be superseded by any subsequent versions (including, with respect to any description of the securities or underlying assets, the information contained in the Offering Document


LEHMAN BROTHERS                        14           RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE FINANCE

    The information contained herein has been prepared solely for the use of Lehman Brothers, Inc. and has not been independently verified by Lehman
 Brothers, Inc. Accordingly, Lehman Brothers, Inc. makes no express or implied representations or warranties of any kind and expressly disclaims all liability
 for any use or misuse of the contents hereof. Lehman Brothers, Inc. assumes no
       responsibility for the accuracy of any material contained herein.

            WaMu Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2003-AR1
                             As of the Cut-off Date

TOTAL CURRENT BALANCE:            $1,960,856,245
NUMBER OF LOAN:                            3,192

                                                          Minimum           Maximum
AVG CURRENT BALANCE:                    $614,303          $321,959          $1,500,000
AVG ORIGINAL BALANCE:                   $614,933          $323,000          $1,500,000

WAVG LOAN RATE:                            5.311%            4.375%              8.125%
WAVG GROSS MARGIN:                         2.751%            2.600%              3.250%
WAVG MAXIMUM LOAN RATE:                   10.318%            9.375%             13.125%
WAVG PERIODIC RATE CAP:                    2.000%            2.000%              2.000%
WAVG FIRST RATE CAP:                       5.000%            5.000%              5.000%

WAVG ORIGINAL LTV:                         63.48%            12.50%              95.00%

WAVG CREDIT SCORE:                           740               620                 857

WAVG ORIGINAL TERM:                          360 months        360 months          360 months
WAVG REMAINING TERM:                         360 months        303 months          360 months
WAVG SEASONING:                                0 months          0 months           57 months

WAVG NEXT RATE RESET:                         60 months          3 months           61 months
WAVG RATE ADJ FREQ:                           12 months         12 months           12 months
WAVG FIRST RATE RESET:                        60 months          3 months           61 months

TOP STATE CONCENTRATIONS:   58.41% California, 7.15% New York, 5.42% Illinois
MAXIMUM ZIP CODE CONC:      1.29% 94025 (Menlo Park, CA)

FIRST PAY DATE:                 January 20, 2003       May 1, 1998       March 1, 2003
RATE CHANGE DATE:              December 20, 2007     April 1, 2003    February 1, 2008
MATURE DATE:                   December 20, 2032     April 1, 2028    February 1, 2033

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                    Contacts
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trading                       Brendan Garvey           (212) 526-8315
                              Brian Hargrave           (212) 526-8320
                              Rich McKinney            (212) 526-8320

Syndicate                     Kevin White              (212) 526-9519
                              Daniel Covello           (212) 526-9519

Residential Finance           Sam Tabet                (212) 526-7512
                              Matt Lewis               (212) 526-7447
                              Shiv Rao                 (212) 526-6205
                              Martin Priest            (212) 526-0212

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


LEHMAN BROTHERS                        1            RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE FINANCE

    The information contained herein has been prepared solely for the use of Lehman Brothers, Inc. and has not been independently verified by Lehman
 Brothers, Inc. Accordingly, Lehman Brothers, Inc. makes no express or implied representations or warranties of any kind and expressly disclaims all liability
 for any use or misuse of the contents hereof. Lehman Brothers, Inc. assumes no
       responsibility for the accuracy of any material contained herein.

                                                                       % of Aggregate
                                              Principal Balance ($)   Principal Balance
                               Number of        Outstanding as of     Outstanding as of
INDEX:                       Mortgage Loans     the Cut-off Date      the Cut-off Date
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
1 Year CMT (Weekly)                   3,192        1,960,856,245.30              100.00
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Total:                                3,192        1,960,856,245.30              100.00
==========================   ==============   =====================   =================

                                                                       % of Aggregate
                                              Principal Balance ($)   Principal Balance
                               Number of        Outstanding as of     Outstanding as of
PRODUCT:                     Mortgage Loans     the Cut-off Date      the Cut-off Date
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
5/1 ARM                               3,192        1,960,856,245.30              100.00
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Total:                                3,192        1,960,856,245.30              100.00
==========================   ==============   =====================   =================

                                                                       % of Aggregate
                                              Principal Balance ($)   Principal Balance
                               Number of        Outstanding as of     Outstanding as of
DELINQUENCY:                 Mortgage Loans     the Cut-off Date      the Cut-off Date
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Current                               3,192        1,960,856,245.30              100.00
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Total                                 3,192        1,960,856,245.30              100.00
==========================   ==============   =====================   =================

                                                                       % of Aggregate
                                              Principal Balance ($)   Principal Balance
                               Number of        Outstanding as of     Outstanding as of
CURRENT BALANCE ($):         Mortgage Loans     the Cut-off Date      the Cut-off Date
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
300,000.01 - 400,000.00                 749          272,854,802.38               13.92
400,000.01 - 500,000.00                 780          352,613,466.06               17.98
500,000.01 - 600,000.00                 469          258,944,940.18               13.21
600,000.01 - 700,000.00                 337          218,452,143.23               11.14
700,000.01 - 800,000.00                 185          141,057,095.61                7.19
800,000.01 - 900,000.00                 139          118,819,007.03                6.06
900,000.01 - 1,000,000.00               212          207,232,663.74               10.57
1,000,000.01 >=                         321          390,882,127.07               19.93
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Total:                                3,192        1,960,856,245.30              100.00
==========================   ==============   =====================   =================


LEHMAN BROTHERS                        2            RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE FINANCE

    The information contained herein has been prepared solely for the use of
     Lehman Brothers, Inc. and has not been independently verified by Lehman Brothers, Inc. Accordingly, Lehman Brothers, Inc. makes no express or implied
representations or warranties of any kind and expressly disclaims all liability
 for any use or misuse of the contents hereof. Lehman Brothers, Inc. assumes no
        responsibility for the accuracy of any material contained herein.

                                                                       % of Aggregate
                                              Principal Balance ($)   Principal Balance
                               Number of        Outstanding as of     Outstanding as of
LOAN RATE (%):               Mortgage Loans     the Cut-off Date      the Cut-off Date
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
4.251 - 4.500                             7            3,607,250.00                0.18
4.501 - 4.750                            45           31,021,470.28                1.58
4.751 - 5.000                           282          192,729,162.11                9.83
5.001 - 5.250                         1,267          811,168,530.66               41.37
5.251 - 5.500                         1,206          725,843,956.81               37.02
5.501 - 5.750                           305          153,228,407.92                7.81
5.751 - 6.000                            56           30,451,760.30                1.55
6.001 - 6.250                            11            6,183,613.54                0.32
6.251 - 6.500                             7            3,400,983.93                0.17
6.501 - 6.750                             3            1,267,670.64                0.06
6.751 - 7.000                             2              978,439.11                0.05
8.001 - 8.250                             1              975,000.00                0.05
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Total:                                3,192        1,960,856,245.30              100.00
==========================   ==============   =====================   =================

                                                                       % of Aggregate
                                              Principal Balance ($)   Principal Balance
                               Number of        Outstanding as of     Outstanding as of
GROSS MARGIN (%):            Mortgage Loans     the Cut-off Date      the Cut-off Date
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
2.501 - 2.750                         3,180        1,953,008,999.46               99.60
2.751 - 3.000                             5            4,036,000.00                0.21
3.001 - 3.250                             7            3,811,245.84                0.19
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Total:                                3,192        1,960,856,245.30              100.00
==========================   ==============   =====================   =================


LEHMAN BROTHERS                        3            RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE FINANCE

    The information contained herein has been prepared solely for the use of
     Lehman Brothers, Inc. and has not been independently verified by Lehman Brothers, Inc. Accordingly, Lehman Brothers, Inc. makes no express or implied
representations or warranties of any kind and expressly disclaims all liability
 for any use or misuse of the contents hereof. Lehman Brothers, Inc. assumes no
        responsibility for the accuracy of any material contained herein.

                                                                       % of Aggregate
                                              Principal Balance ($)   Principal Balance
                               Number of        Outstanding as of     Outstanding as of
MAXIMUM LOAN RATE (%):       Mortgage Loans     the Cut-off Date      the Cut-off Date
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
9.251 - 9.500                             7            3,607,250.00                0.18
9.501 - 9.750                            45           31,021,470.28                1.58
9.751 - 10.000                          279          190,967,565.83                9.74
10.001 - 10.250                       1,262          808,542,440.40               41.23
10.251 - 10.500                       1,202          722,955,676.81               36.87
10.501 - 10.750                         299          149,070,478.94                7.60
10.751 - 11.000                          57           30,933,428.33                1.58
11.001 - 11.250                          16            9,576,703.80                0.49
11.251 - 11.500                          10            5,622,263.93                0.29
11.501 - 11.750                           9            5,425,599.62                0.28
11.751 - 12.000                           5            2,158,367.36                0.11
13.001 - 13.250                           1              975,000.00                0.05
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Total:                                3,192        1,960,856,245.30              100.00
==========================   ==============   =====================   =================

                                                                       % of Aggregate
                                              Principal Balance ($)   Principal Balance
                               Number of        Outstanding as of     Outstanding as of
REMAINING TERM (MONTHS):     Mortgage Loans     the Cut-off Date      the Cut-off Date
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
301 - 312                                 2              950,256.17                0.05
313 - 324                                 2            1,902,500.00                0.10
325 - 336                                 1              975,000.00                0.05
337 - 348                                 9            4,756,489.82                0.24
349 - 360                             3,178        1,952,271,999.31               99.56
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Total:                                3,192        1,960,856,245.30              100.00
==========================   ==============   =====================   =================


LEHMAN BROTHERS                        4            RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE FINANCE

    The information contained herein has been prepared solely for the use of
     Lehman Brothers, Inc. and has not been independently verified by Lehman Brothers, Inc. Accordingly, Lehman Brothers, Inc. makes no express or implied
representations or warranties of any kind and expressly disclaims all liability
 for any use or misuse of the contents hereof. Lehman Brothers, Inc. assumes no
        responsibility for the accuracy of any material contained herein.

                                                                       % of Aggregate
                                              Principal Balance ($)   Principal Balance
                               Number of        Outstanding as of     Outstanding as of
RATE CHANGE DATE:            Mortgage Loans     the Cut-off Date      the Cut-off Date
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
2003-04                                   1              538,000.00                0.03
2003-09                                   1              412,256.17                0.02
2004-04                                   2            1,902,500.00                0.10
2005-05                                   1              975,000.00                0.05
2006-10                                   3            1,599,668.85                0.08
2006-11                                   1              540,000.00                0.03
2006-12                                   3            1,291,820.97                0.07
2007-01                                   2            1,325,000.00                0.07
2007-03                                   1              328,439.11                0.02
2007-05                                   4            1,966,184.56                0.10
2007-06                                   4            1,833,747.15                0.09
2007-07                                   5            2,448,575.17                0.12
2007-08                                  20           11,912,881.20                0.61
2007-09                                  32           22,862,692.74                1.17
2007-10                                  53           32,533,916.53                1.66
2007-11                                 138           77,928,947.87                3.97
2007-12                                 374          210,810,479.41               10.75
2008-01                               2,310        1,443,425,718.57               73.61
2008-02                                 237          146,220,417.00                7.46
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Total:                                3,192        1,960,856,245.30              100.00
==========================   ==============   =====================   =================

                                                                       % of Aggregate
                                              Principal Balance ($)   Principal Balance
                               Number of        Outstanding as of     Outstanding as of
ORIGINAL LTV (%):            Mortgage Loans     the Cut-off Date      the Cut-off Date
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
10.01 - 20.00                            15           11,562,845.57                0.59
20.01 - 30.00                            82           56,515,447.48                2.88
30.01 - 40.00                           149          104,261,703.54                5.32
40.01 - 50.00                           271          182,573,375.12                9.31
50.01 - 60.00                           483          312,777,435.53               15.95
60.01 - 70.00                           826          562,207,824.39               28.67
70.01 - 80.00                         1,323          713,049,287.07               36.36
80.01 - 90.00                            36           14,836,711.76                0.76
90.01 - 100.00                            7            3,071,614.84                0.16
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Total:                                3,192        1,960,856,245.30              100.00
==========================   ==============   =====================   =================


LEHMAN BROTHERS                        5            RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE FINANCE

    The information contained herein has been prepared solely for the use of
     Lehman Brothers, Inc. and has not been independently verified by Lehman Brothers, Inc. Accordingly, Lehman Brothers, Inc. makes no express or implied
representations or warranties of any kind and expressly disclaims all liability
 for any use or misuse of the contents hereof. Lehman Brothers, Inc. assumes no
        responsibility for the accuracy of any material contained herein.

                                                                       % of Aggregate
                                              Principal Balance ($)   Principal Balance
                               Number of        Outstanding as of     Outstanding as of
CREDIT SCORE:                Mortgage Loans     the Cut-off Date      the Cut-off Date
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
601 - 650                                97           47,234,551.37                2.41
651 - 700                               322          171,862,738.15                8.76
701 - 750                             1,459          927,686,965.64               47.31
751 - 800                             1,274          788,699,514.95               40.22
801 - 850                                39           24,902,475.19                1.27
851 - 900                                 1              470,000.00                0.02
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Total:                                3,192        1,960,856,245.30              100.00
==========================   ==============   =====================   =================

                                                                       % of Aggregate
                                              Principal Balance ($)   Principal Balance
                               Number of        Outstanding as of     Outstanding as of
AMORTIZATION:                Mortgage Loans     the Cut-off Date      the Cut-off Date
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Fully Amortizing                      1,089          528,820,946.12               26.97
Interest Only                         2,103        1,432,035,299.18               73.03
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Total                                 3,192        1,960,856,245.30              100.00
==========================   ==============   =====================   =================

                                                                       % of Aggregate
                                              Principal Balance ($)   Principal Balance
                               Number of        Outstanding as of     Outstanding as of
DOCUMENTATION:               Mortgage Loans     the Cut-off Date      the Cut-off Date
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Full                                  1,583          883,847,849.84               45.07
Reduced                               1,609        1,077,008,395.46               54.93
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Total:                                3,192        1,960,856,245.30              100.00
==========================   ==============   =====================   =================

                                                                       % of Aggregate
                                              Principal Balance ($)   Principal Balance
                               Number of        Outstanding as of     Outstanding as of
OCCUPANCY:                   Mortgage Loans     the Cut-off Date      the Cut-off Date
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Primary Home                          3,041        1,876,224,299.50               95.68
Second Home                             149           83,907,845.80                4.28
Investment                                2              724,100.00                0.04
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Total:                                3,192        1,960,856,245.30              100.00
==========================   ==============   =====================   =================


LEHMAN BROTHERS                        6            RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE FINANCE

    The information contained herein has been prepared solely for the use of Lehman Brothers, Inc. and has not been independently verified by Lehman
  Brothers, Inc. Accordingly, Lehman Brothers, Inc. makes no express or implied representations or warranties of any kind and expressly disclaims all liability
 for any use or misuse of the contents hereof. Lehman Brothers, Inc. assumes no
       responsibility for the accuracy of any material contained herein.

                                                                       % of Aggregate
                                              Principal Balance ($)   Principal Balance
                               Number of        Outstanding as of     Outstanding as of
PROPERTY TYPE:               Mortgage Loans     the Cut-off Date      the Cut-off Date
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Single Family                         2,929        1,817,394,254.46               92.68
Condo Low Rise                          247          133,675,460.50                6.82
Coop                                      9            6,446,090.47                0.33
2 Family                                  2            1,114,300.00                0.06
Townhouse                                 2              974,580.79                0.05
Condo                                     2              779,621.48                0.04
PUD                                       1              471,937.60                0.02
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Total:                                3,192        1,960,856,245.30              100.00
==========================   ==============   =====================   =================

                                                                       % of Aggregate
                                              Principal Balance ($)   Principal Balance
                               Number of        Outstanding as of     Outstanding as of
PURPOSE:                     Mortgage Loans     the Cut-off Date      the Cut-off Date
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Rate/Term Refinance                   1,585          959,668,038.37               48.94
Cash Out Refinance                    1,082          684,475,129.06               34.91
Purchase                                525          316,713,077.87               16.15
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Total:                                3,192        1,960,856,245.30              100.00
==========================   ==============   =====================   =================


LEHMAN BROTHERS                        7            RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE FINANCE

    The information contained herein has been prepared solely for the use of
     Lehman Brothers, Inc. and has not been independently verified by Lehman Brothers, Inc. Accordingly, Lehman Brothers, Inc. makes no express or implied
representations or warranties of any kind and expressly disclaims all liability
 for any use or misuse of the contents hereof. Lehman Brothers, Inc. assumes no
        responsibility for the accuracy of any material contained herein.

                                                                       % of Aggregate
                                              Principal Balance ($)   Principal Balance
                               Number of        Outstanding as of     Outstanding as of
STATES:                      Mortgage Loans     the Cut-off Date      the Cut-off Date
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
CA-N                                  1,083          667,312,472.31               34.03
CA-S                                    738          478,115,170.61               24.38
NY                                      203          140,236,091.73                7.15
IL                                      199          106,219,481.75                5.42
MA                                      160           85,929,344.13                4.38
CT                                      106           78,487,035.69                4.00
CO                                       93           54,419,090.67                2.78
WA                                       92           48,678,792.07                2.48
FL                                       69           44,383,371.07                2.26
AZ                                       66           38,172,264.09                1.95
NJ                                       52           33,116,586.86                1.69
MI                                       54           27,469,318.69                1.40
NV                                       31           19,533,324.00                1.00
VA                                       32           18,041,750.00                0.92
MD                                       28           17,421,719.78                0.89
MO                                       17           12,381,320.92                0.63
GA                                       17           10,577,323.93                0.54
OH                                       14            8,959,772.31                0.46
OR                                       17            8,224,722.04                0.42
TX                                       13            8,182,017.43                0.42
PA                                       14            7,620,486.19                0.39
SC                                       14            6,977,628.61                0.36
NC                                       13            6,218,276.61                0.32
DC                                        8            5,190,000.00                0.26
WI                                        9            4,684,822.44                0.24
UT                                        8            4,282,163.66                0.22
MN                                        8            4,034,071.69                0.21
RI                                        5            2,394,277.29                0.12
ME                                        4            2,163,518.16                0.11
KS                                        4            1,937,441.94                0.10
Other                                    21            9,492,588.63                0.48
--------------------------   --------------   ---------------------   -----------------
Total:                                3,192        1,960,856,245.30              100.00
==========================   ==============   =====================   =================


LEHMAN BROTHERS                         8           RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE FINANCE