Exhibit 99.2

[LOGO] Tonkin Springs Tour Sept. 2006

US Gold Team Ann Carpenter President & COO

US Gold Team Eric Saderholm VP Project Development

US Gold Team Steve Brown Senior Geologist & Project Manager

Nevada Owned by ABX & NEM [MAP]

Carlin Trend - Cummulative Production [GRAPH]

Carlin Type Discoveries: Cortez Trend 1989: Gold Acres - Too small 1991: Pipeline - One-off 2003: Cortez Hills - Changed Everything! Is There Another One?

The Attraction Next Door [MAP]

Cortez Hills Discovery - 2003 9.7 MM oz. Carlin Style Deposit Discovered @ Depth Is There Another One?

The Cortez Burger [MAP]

Exploration To Date 19,000ft. Drilled (19 Holes) Results for 5,000ft. (6 Holes) Age-Dating, Mapping, Fossil id.

Historical & New Drill Holes Locations [MAP]

Drill Targets [MAP]

Underexplored [MAP]

Intriguing Results [MAP]

New Listing - More Liquidity TSX: UXG

Takeover Delays We Screwed Up

Power of a Discovery [LINE GRAPH]

Big and Slow [LINE GRAPH]

Gold, Production...Flat Price [LINE GRAPH]

Why Did ABX Buy PDG? [MAP]

Barrick Paid US$4.2 Billion! PDG Nevada Assets Based on NAV research reports

Ground Tour Stops [MAP]

Helicopter Tour [MAP]

Premier Explorer Land Position of Senior Exploration of Senior Liquidity of Mid-Tier Balance Sheet of Mid-Tier Upside of Junior