THERMAL ENERGY STORAGE INC (CIK 313277)
Form 10-Q
period 2010-09-30
filed 2011-12-19

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


CONTENTS

PART I. FINANCIAL INFORMATION

ITEM 1. Financial Statements

     Balance Sheets as of JUNE 31, 2010 and SEPTEMBER 31, 2010     1

     Statements of Operations for the three months ended
          SEPTEMBER 31, 2010                                           2

     Statements of Cash Flows for the three months ended
          SEPTEMBER 31, 2010                                           3

     Notes to Financial Statements                                4

ITEM 2. Management's Discussion and Analysis of Financial         5
        Condition and Results of Operations

ITEM 3. Quantitative and Qualitative Disclosures About            7
        Market Risk

SIGNATURE PAGE                                                    9

TRANSMITTAL LETTER                                               10

-----------------------------------------------------------
                 PART I. - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

ITEM 1. Financial Statements

                            THERMAL ENERGY STORAGE, INC.
                                 BALANCE SHEETS
                                  (Unaudited)
                 (Amounts in thousands, except per share data)

                                JUNE  31, 2010      SEPTEMBER 31, 2010
                                 ______________        _______________
ASSETS
Current assets
  Cash                                $    0             $    0
  Accounts receivable                      0                  0
  Inventories                              0                  0
  Prepaid expenses                         0                  0
                                      ______             ______
Total current assets                       0                  0
 Property and equipment
  less accumulated depreciation of
  $109,623                                 0                  0
                                       ______             ______
TOTAL ASSETS                               0                  0

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' DEFICIT

  Current liabilities
  Accounts payable                    $    0             $   0
  Accrued payroll                          0                 0
  Reserve for legal expenses               0                 0
  Payable to officers and affiliates     584                585
                                      ______             ______
Total current liabilities                584                585

Stockholder's deficit
  Common stock par value $.001 per share
   Authorized 110,000,000 shares
   Issued and outstanding -
   58,931,289 shares                      59                 59
  Additional paid in capital           4,046              4,046
  Accumulated deficit                 (4,839)            (4,839)
  Current Profit (Loss)                   (10)               (10)
                                      _______            _______
Total stockholders' deficit           $ (744)            $ (744)

TOTAL LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS'
DEFICIT(1)                            $    3             $    3

(1) Numbers may not add due to rounding
See Accompanying Notes to Financial Statements


                                    -1-


------------------------------------------------------------
                   THERMAL ENERGY STORAGE, INC.
                     STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS
                      FOR THE THREE MONTHS
                  ENDED SEPTEMBER 31, 2010 AND 2009
                           (Unaudited)

(Amounts in thousands, except per share data)



 				SEPTEMBER 31, 2010     SEPTEMBER 31, 2009

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

                  THERMAL ENERGY STORAGE, INC.

                    STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS

         FOR THE THREE MONTHS ENDED SEPTEMBER 31, 2010 AND 2009
                           (Unaudited)

(Amounts in thousands)

                              	  SEPTEMBER 31, 2010   SEPTEMBER 31, 2009
                                  ______________
Cash flow from operating activities:
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

                              SEPTEMBER 31, 2010

RESULTS OF OPERATIONS
     As of SEPTEMBER 31, 2010 cash and cash equivalents amounted to $1,160.26 as compared to $741.14 as of JUNE 31, 2010. The
increase since JUNE 31,2010 was primarily attributable to a net
gain for the three months ended SEPTEMBER 31, 2010 of $419.12.

     As of SEPTEMBER 31, 2010 shareholders' deficit amounted to
$(746,157) as compared to $(745,577) at JUNE 31, 2010. The
increase in deficit since JUNE 31, 2010 was attributable to the
net operating loss of $2,174 in the period.

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