SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Washington, D.C. 20549

FORM 6-K

REPORT OF FOREIGN ISSUER

Pursuant to Rule 13a-16 or 15d-16 of the
Securities Exchange Act of 1934

July 8, 2014

KONINKLIJKE PHILIPS N.V.
(Exact name of registrant as specified in its charter)

Royal Philips
(Translation of registrant’s name into English)

The Netherlands
(Jurisdiction of incorporation or organization)

Breitner Center, Amstelplein 2, 1096 BC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
(Address of principal executive offices)

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant files or will file annual reports under cover Form 20-F or Form 40-F.

Form 20-F	ü	Form 40-F

Indicate by check mark if the registrant is submitting the Form 6-K in paper as permitted by Regulation S-T Rule101(b)(1):

Indicate by check mark if the registrant is submitting the Form 6-K in paper as permitted by Regulation S-T Rule101(b)(7):

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant by furnishing the information contained in this Form is also thereby furnishing the information to the Commission pursuant to Rule 12g3-2(b) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934.

Yes	No	ü

Name and address of person authorized to receive notices
and communications from the Securities and Exchange Commission:

M.J. van Ginneken
Koninklijke Philips N.V.
Amstelplein 2
1096 BC Amsterdam – The Netherlands

This report comprises a copy of the following press release:

“Philips to implement a new management structure in Healthcare to improve performance”, dated July 8, 2014.

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, the registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf, by the undersigned, thereunto duly authorized at Amsterdam, on the July 8, 2014.

KONINKLIJKE PHILIPS N.V.

/s/ M.J. van Ginneken
(General Secretary)