Execution Version

AMENDED AND RESTATED CREDIT AGREEMENT
Dated as of May 30, 2014

among

ALCO STORES, INC.,
as the Lead Borrower,

for

the Borrowers Named Herein,
the Guarantors Named Herein,

WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
as Administrative Agent, Collateral Agent, and Swing Line Lender,

WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
as Term Loan Agent,

WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
as Sole Lead Arranger and Sole Bookrunner

and

the Lenders Party Hereto

i

5.04	Binding Effect.	84
5.05	Financial Statements; No Material Adverse Effect.	85
5.06	Litigation.	85
5.07	No Default.	85
5.08	Ownership of Property; Liens.	85
5.09	Environmental Compliance.	86
5.10	Insurance.	87
5.11	Taxes.	87
5.12	ERISA Compliance.	87
5.13	Subsidiaries; Equity Interests.	88
5.14	Margin Regulations; Investment Company Act.	88
5.15	Disclosure.	88
5.16	Compliance with Laws.	88
5.17	Intellectual Property; Licenses, Etc.	89
5.18	Labor Matters.	89
5.19	Security Documents.	89
5.20	Solvency.	89
5.21	Deposit Accounts; Credit Card Arrangements.	89
5.22	Brokers	90
5.23	Customer and Trade Relations.	90
5.24	Material Contracts.	90
5.25	Casualty.	90

ARTICLE VI. AFFIRMATIVE COVENANTS		90

6.01	Financial Statements.	90
6.02	Certificates; Other Information.	91
6.03	Notices.	93
6.04	Payment of Obligations.	94
6.05	Preservation of Existence, Etc.	94
6.06	Maintenance of Properties.	94
6.07	Maintenance of Insurance.	95
6.08	Compliance with Laws.	96
6.09	Books and Records; Accountants.	96
6.10	Inspection Rights.	96
6.11	Use of Proceeds.	97
6.12	Additional Loan Parties.	98
6.13	Cash Management.	98
6.14	Information Regarding the Collateral.	99
6.15	Physical Inventories.	100
6.16	Environmental Laws.	100
6.17	Further Assurances.	100
6.18	Compliance with Terms of Leaseholds.	101
6.19	Material Contracts.	101

ARTICLE VII. NEGATIVE COVENANTS		101

7.01	Liens.	101
7.02	Investments.	102
7.03	Indebtedness.	102
7.04	Fundamental Changes.	102
7.05	Dispositions.	102

ii

7.06	Restricted Payments.	102
7.07	Prepayments of Indebtedness.	103
7.08	Change in Nature of Business.	103
7.09	Transactions with Affiliates.	103
7.10	Burdensome Agreements.	103
7.11	Use of Proceeds.	104
7.12	Amendment of Material Documents.	104
7.13	Corporate Name; Fiscal Year.	104
7.14	Deposit Accounts; Credit Card Processors.	104
7.15	Excess Availability.	104
7.16	Store Openings or Closings.	104

ARTICLE VIII. EVENTS OF DEFAULT AND REMEDIES		104

8.01	Events of Default.	104
8.02	Remedies Upon Event of Default.	107
8.03	Application of Funds.	110
8.04	Separate Claims and Separate Classifications.	113

ARTICLE IX. AGENT		113

9.01	Appointment and Authority.	113
9.02	Rights as a Lender.	113
9.03	Exculpatory Provisions.	114
9.04	Reliance by Agent and the Term Loan Agent.	115
9.05	Delegation of Duties.	115
9.06	Resignation of Agent or Term Loan Agent.	115
9.07	Non-Reliance on Agent or Term Loan Agent and Other Lenders.	116
9.08	No Other Duties, Etc.	116
9.09	Agent May File Proofs of Claim.	116
9.10	Collateral and Guaranty Matters.	117
9.11	Notice of Transfer.	118
9.12	Reports and Financial Statements.	118
9.13	Agency for Perfection.	118
9.14	Indemnification of Agent and Term Loan Agent.	119
9.15	Relation among Lenders.	119

ARTICLE X. MISCELLANEOUS		119

10.01	Amendments, Etc.	119
10.02	Notices; Effectiveness; Electronic Communications.	122
10.03	No Waiver; Cumulative Remedies.	123
10.04	Expenses; Indemnity; Damage Waiver.	123
10.05	Payments Set Aside.	125
10.06	Successors and Assigns.	125
10.07	Treatment of Certain Information; Confidentiality.	129
10.08	Right of Setoff.	130
10.09	Interest Rate Limitation.	130
10.10	Counterparts; Integration; Effectiveness.	131
10.11	Survival.	131
10.12	Severability.	131
10.13	Replacement of Lenders.	131

iii

10.14	Governing Law; Jurisdiction; Etc.	132
10.15	Waiver of Jury Trial.	133
10.16	No Advisory or Fiduciary Responsibility.	133
10.17	USA PATRIOT Act Notice.	134
10.18	Foreign Asset Control Regulations.	134
10.19	Time of the Essence.	134
10.20	Press Releases.	134
10.21	Additional Waivers.	135
10.22	No Strict Construction.	136
10.23	Attachments.	136
10.24	Keepwell.	136
10.25	Release of Claims.	137
10.26	Amendment and Restatement.	137

iv

SCHEDULES

1.01	Borrowers
1.02	Guarantors
1.03	Existing Letters of Credit
2.01	Commitments and Applicable Percentages
5.01	Borrower Organizational Information
5.05	Supplement to Interim Financial Statements
5.08(b)(1)	Owned Real Estate
5.08(b)(2)	Leased Real Estate
5.10	Insurance
5.13	Subsidiaries; Other Equity Investments; Equity Interests in the Borrower
5.18	Collective Bargaining Agreements
5.21(a)	DDAs
5.21(b)	Credit Card Arrangements
5.24	Material Contracts
6.02	Financial and Collateral Reporting
7.01	Existing Liens
7.02	Existing Investments
7.03	Existing Indebtedness
10.02	Agent’s Office; Certain Addresses for Notices

EXHIBITS

Form of

A	Committed Loan Notice
B	Swing Line Loan Notice
C	Compliance Certificate
D-1	Revolving Credit Note
D-2	Swing Line Note
D-3	Real Estate Term Note
D-4	Term Note
E	Assignment and Assumption
F	Customs Broker Agreement
G	Joinder
H	Borrowing Base Certificate
I	DDA Notification
J	Credit Card Notification

v

AMENDED AND RESTATED CREDIT AGREEMENT

This AMENDED AND RESTATED CREDIT AGREEMENT (“Agreement”) is entered into as of May 30, 2014, among

Alco Stores, Inc., a Kansas corporation (the “Lead Borrower”),

the Persons named on Schedule 1.01 hereto (together with the Lead Borrower, shall collectively be referred to as the “Borrowers”),

the Persons named on Schedule 1.02 hereto shall collectively be referred to as the “Guarantors”,

each lender from time to time party hereto (collectively, the “Lenders” and individually, a “Lender”),

Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Administrative Agent, Collateral Agent, and Swing Line Lender; and

Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Term Loan Agent.

WHEREAS, the Lead Borrower, certain other Borrowers, certain Lenders and the Agent are party to that certain Credit Agreement dated as of July 21, 2011 (as amended, modified and supplemented from time to time prior to the date hereof, the “Existing Credit Agreement”), pursuant to which, among other things, such Lenders agreed to provide a revolving credit facility to such Borrowers on the terms and conditions set forth therein.

WHEREAS, the Borrowers and the Guarantors have requested that Agent, Term Loan Agent and the Lenders agree to (a) amend and restate the Existing Credit Agreement as set forth herein, and (b) in connection therewith, extend credit to the Borrowers in an aggregate principal amount of up to $142,500,000, and the Agent, the Term Loan Agent and the Lenders are willing to do so on the terms and conditions set forth herein.

NOW, THEREFORE, in consideration of the mutual covenants and agreements herein contained, the parties hereto covenant and agree as follows:

ARTICLE I.

DEFINITIONS AND ACCOUNTING TERMS

1.01 Defined Terms. As used in this Agreement, the following terms shall have the meanings set forth below:“ACH” means automated clearing house transfers.

“Account” means “accounts” as defined in the UCC, and also means a right to payment of a monetary obligation, whether or not earned by performance, (a) for property that has been or is to be sold, leased, licensed, assigned, or otherwise disposed of, (b) for services rendered or to be rendered, (c) for a policy of insurance issued or to be issued, (d) for a secondary obligation incurred or to be incurred, (e) for energy provided or to be provided, (f) for the use or hire of a vessel under a charter or other contract, (g) arising out of the use of a credit or charge card or information contained on or for use with the card, or (h) as winnings in a lottery or other game of chance operated or sponsored by a state, governmental unit of a state, or person licensed or authorized to operate the game by a state or governmental unit of a state. The term “Account” includes health-care-insurance receivables.

“Acquisition” means, with respect to any Person (a) an Investment in, or a purchase of a Controlling interest in, the Equity Interests of any other Person, (b) a purchase or other acquisition of all or substantially all of the assets or properties of, another Person or of any business unit of another Person, (c) any merger or consolidation of such Person with any other Person or other transaction or series of transactions resulting in the acquisition of all or substantially all of the assets, or a Controlling interest in the Equity Interests, of any Person, or (d) any acquisition of any Store locations of any Person, in each case in any transaction or group of transactions which are part of a common plan.

“Act” shall have the meaning provided in Section 10.17.

“Additional Commitment Lender” shall have the meaning provided in Section 2.15(c).

“Adjusted LIBO Rate” means:

(a)          for any Interest Period with respect to any LIBO Borrowing, an interest rate per annum (rounded upwards, if necessary, to the next 1/16 of one percent (1%)) equal to (i) the LIBO Rate for such Interest Period multiplied by (ii) the Statutory Reserve Rate; and

(b)          for any interest rate calculation with respect to any Base Rate Loan, an interest rate per annum (rounded upwards, if necessary, to the next 1/100 of one percent (1%)) equal to (i) the LIBO Rate for an Interest Period commencing on the date of such calculation and ending on the date that is thirty (30) days thereafter multiplied by (ii) the Statutory Reserve Rate.

The Adjusted LIBO Rate will be adjusted automatically as of the effective date of any change in the Statutory Reserve Rate.

“Adjustment Date” means the first day of each Fiscal Quarter, commencing July 1, 2014.

“Administrative Agent” means Wells Fargo in its capacity as Administrative Agent under any of the Loan Documents, or any successor thereto.

“Administrative Questionnaire” means an Administrative Questionnaire in a form supplied by the

Agent.

“Affiliate” means, with respect to any Person, (i) another Person that directly, or indirectly through one or more intermediaries, Controls or is Controlled by or is under common Control with the Person specified, (ii) any director, officer, managing member, partner, trustee, or beneficiary of that Person, (iii) any other Person directly or indirectly holding 10% or more of any class of the Equity Interests of that Person, and (iv) any other Person 10% or more of any class of whose Equity Interests is held directly or indirectly by that Person.

“Agent” means Wells Fargo in its capacity as Administrative Agent and Collateral Agent under any of the Loan Documents, or any successor thereto.

“Agent’s Office” means the Agent’s address and, as appropriate, account as set forth on Schedule 10.02, or such other address or account as the Agent may from time to time notify the Borrowers, the Term Loan Agent and the Lenders.

“Agent Parties” has the meaning specified in Section 10.02(c).

2

“Aggregate Revolving Commitments” means the Revolving Credit Commitments of all the Revolving Lenders. As of the Closing Date, the Aggregate Revolving Commitments are $125,000,000.

“Agreement” has the meaning specified in the introductory paragraph hereto.

“Alternative Real Estate Term Loan Interest Rate” means, at any time, a rate per annum equal to the sum of (a) the greater of (i) the Base Rate in effect at such time and (ii) two percent (2%) plus (b) four percent (4%).

“Alternative Term Loan Interest Rate” means, at any time, a rate per annum equal to the sum of (a) the greater of (i) the Base Rate in effect at such time and (ii) two percent (2%) plus (b) six percent (6%).

“Applicable Agent” means the Agent or the Term Loan Agent, as the context may require.

“Applicable Agent’s Office” means the Agent’s Office or the Term Loan Agent’s Office, as the context may require.

“Applicable Lenders” means the Required Lenders, the Required Revolving Lenders, the Required Real Property Term Lenders, the Required Term Lenders, all affected Lenders, or all Lenders, as the context may require.

“Applicable Margin” means:

(a)          From and after the Closing Date until the first Adjustment Date, the percentages
set forth in Level III of the pricing grid below; and

(b)          From and after the first Adjustment Date, the Applicable Margin shall be determined from the pricing grid below based upon the Average Daily Uncapped Excess Availability for the Fiscal Quarter ended immediately preceding such Adjustment Date; provided, however, that notwithstanding anything to the contrary set forth herein, upon the occurrence of an Event of Default, the Agent may, and at the direction of the Required Lenders shall, immediately increase the Applicable Margin to that set forth in Level III (even if the Average Daily Uncapped Excess Availability requirements for a different Level have been met) and interest shall accrue at the Default Rate; provided, further if the foregoing financial statements or any Borrowing Base Certificates are at any time restated or otherwise revised (including as a result of an audit) or if the information set forth in such financial statements or any Borrowing Base Certificates otherwise proves to be false or incorrect such that the Applicable Margin would have been higher than was otherwise in effect during any period, without constituting a waiver of any Default or Event of Default arising as a result thereof, interest due under this Agreement shall be immediately recalculated at such higher rate for any applicable periods and shall be due and payable on demand.

Level	Average Daily Uncapped Excess Availability	LIBOR Margin for Revolving Loans	Base Rate Margin for Revolving Loans	Commercial Letter of Credit Fee	Standby Letter of Credit Fee
I	Equal to or greater than $80,000,000	1.75%	0.75%	1.25%	1.75%

3

Level	Average Daily Uncapped Excess Availability	LIBOR Margin for Revolving Loans	Base Rate Margin for Revolving Loans	Commercial Letter of Credit Fee	Standby Letter of Credit Fee
II	Equal to or greater than $40,000,000 but less than $80,000,000	2.0%	1.0%	1.5%	2.0%
III	Less than $40,000,000	2.25%	1.25%	1.75%	2.25%

“Applicable Percentage” means, in each case as the context requires, (a) with respect to any Revolving Lender at any time, the percentage (carried out to the ninth decimal place) of the Aggregate Revolving Commitments represented by such Lender’s Revolving Credit Commitment at such time, (b) with respect to any Real Estate Term Lender at any time, the percentage (carried out to the ninth decimal place) of the Real Estate Term Loan represented by the outstanding principal balance of such Real Estate Term Lender’s portion of the Real Estate Term Loan at such time, (c) with respect to any Term Lender at any time, the percentage (carried out to the ninth decimal place) of the Term Loan represented by the outstanding principal balance of such Term Lender’s portion of the Term Loan at such time, or (d) with respect to any Lender at any time, the percentage of (x) the sum of the Aggregate Revolving Commitments, plus the Outstanding Amount of the Real Estate Term Loan, plus the Outstanding Amount of the Term Loan, represented by (y) the sum of such Lender’s Revolving Credit Commitment, plus the portion of the Real Estate Term Loan held by such Lender, plus the Portion of the Term Loan held by such Lender. If the commitment of each Revolving Lender to make Revolving Credit Loans and the obligation of the L/C Issuer to make L/C Credit Extensions have been terminated pursuant to Section 2.06 or Section 8.02 or if the Aggregate Revolving Commitments have expired, then the Applicable Percentage of each Revolving Lender shall be determined based on the Applicable Percentage of such Revolving Lender most recently in effect, giving effect to any subsequent assignments. The initial Applicable Percentage of each Lender is set forth opposite the name of such Lender on Schedule 2.01 or in the Assignment and Assumption pursuant to which such Lender becomes a party hereto, as applicable.

“Appraisal Percentage” means 90%.

“Appraised Value” means (a) with respect to Eligible Inventory, the net orderly appraised liquidation value of the Borrowers’ Inventory (expressed as a percentage of the Cost of such Inventory) as determined from time to time by an independent appraiser engaged by the Agent, and (b) with respect to Eligible Real Estate, the fair market value of Eligible Real Estate as set forth in the most recent appraisal of Eligible Real Estate as determined from time to time by an independent appraiser engaged by the Agent, which appraisal shall assume, among other things, a marketing time of not greater than twelve (12) months (or such longer period as the Agent may agree to, but in any event not more than twenty four (24) months) or less than three (3) months (provided that the Appraised Value of Eligible Real Estate shall in no event exceed the maximum amount of the Obligations at any time specified to be secured by a Mortgage thereon).

“Approved Fund” means any Fund that is administered or managed by (a) a Lender, (b) an Affiliate of a Lender or (c) an entity or an Affiliate of an entity that administers or manages a Lender.

4

“Arranger” means Wells Fargo, in its capacity as sole lead arranger and sole book runner.

“Assignee Group” means two or more Eligible Assignees that are Affiliates of one another or two or more Approved Funds managed by the same investment advisor.

“Assignment and Assumption” means an assignment and assumption entered into by a Lender and an Eligible Assignee (with the consent of any party whose consent is required by Section10.06(b)), and accepted by the Agent, in substantially the form of Exhibit E or any other form approved by the Agent.

“Attributable Indebtedness” means, on any date, (a) in respect of any Capital Lease Obligation of any Person, the capitalized amount thereof that would appear on a balance sheet of such Person prepared as of such date in accordance with GAAP, (b) in respect of any Synthetic Lease Obligation, the capitalized amount of the remaining lease or similar payments under the relevant lease or other applicable agreement or instrument that would appear on a balance sheet of such Person prepared as of such date in accordance with GAAP if such lease, agreement or instrument were accounted for as a capital lease, and

(c)          all Synthetic Debt of such Person.

“Availability” means, as of any date of determination thereof by the Agent, the result, if a positive number, of:

(a)          the Revolving Loan Cap

Minus

(b)          the Total Revolving Outstandings.

In calculating Availability at any time and for any purpose under this Agreement, the Lead Borrower shall certify to the Agent that all accounts payable and Taxes are being paid on a timely basis and consistent with past practices (absent which the Agent may establish a Reserve therefor).

“Availability Conditions” means, at the time of determination with respect to any specified transaction or payment, that (a) no Default then exists or would arise as a result of entering into such transaction or the making such payment, and (b) after giving effect to such transaction or payment, the Pro Forma Availability Condition has been satisfied. Prior to undertaking any transaction or payment which is subject to the Availability Conditions, a Responsible Officer of the Lead Borrower shall have delivered a certificate to the Agent, together with supporting documentation (including a budget and projections for such twelve month period), which is reasonably satisfactory to the Agent, reflecting compliance with the foregoing.

“Availability Period” means the period from and including the Closing Date to the earliest of (a) the Maturity Date, (b) the date of termination of the Aggregate Revolving Commitments pursuant to Section 2.05(g), and (c) the date of termination of the commitment of each Revolving Lender to make Revolving Credit Loans and of the obligation of the L/C Issuer to make L/C Credit Extensions pursuant to Section 8.02.

5

“Availability Reserves” means, without duplication of any other Reserves or items that are otherwise addressed or excluded through eligibility criteria, such reserves as the Agent from time to time determines in its discretion as being appropriate (a) to reflect the impediments to the Agent’s ability to realize upon the Collateral, (b) to reflect claims and liabilities that the Agent determines will need to be satisfied in connection with the realization upon the Collateral, (c) to reflect criteria, events, conditions, contingencies or risks which adversely affect any component of the Borrowing Base, or the assets, business, financial performance or financial condition of any Loan Party, or (d) to reflect that a Default or an Event of Default then exists. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, Availability Reserves may include (but are not limited to) reserves based on: (i) rent; (ii) customs duties, and other costs to release Inventory which is being imported into the United States; (iii) outstanding Taxes and other governmental charges, including, without limitation, ad valorem, real estate, personal property, sales, and other Taxes which might have priority over the interests of the Agent in the Collateral; (iv) salaries, wages and benefits due to employees of any Borrowers which might have priority over the interests of the Agent in the Collateral, (E) Customer Credit Liabilities, (F) warehousemen’s or bailee’s charges and other Permitted Encumbrances which might have priority over the interests of the Agent in the Collateral, (G) reserves for reasonably anticipated changes in the Appraised Value of Eligible Inventory between appraisals (H) Cash Management Reserves, (I) Bank Products Reserves, and (J) payables to vendors entitled to the benefits of PACA or PASA, or any similar statute or regulation.

“Average Daily Uncapped Excess Availability” shall mean the average daily Uncapped Excess Availability for the immediately preceding Fiscal Quarter.

“AWG” means Associated Wholesale Grocers, Inc., a Kansas corporation.

“AWG Certificates” means all equity, deposits, credits, sums and indebtedness of any kind of description at any time owed by AWG to the Lead Borrower or at any time outstanding on the books or records of AWG, including, without limitation, Capital Stock of AWG, Members Deposit Certificates, Patronage Refund Certificates, Member Savings, Direct Patronage and Year-End Patronage (as each of those terms is defined in the Membership Agreement between AWG and the Lead Borrower dated as of August 25, 2010, as amended, supplemented or otherwise modified from time to time to the extent not prohibited under this Agreement or the other Loan Documents).

“Bank Products” means any services of facilities provided to any Loan Party by the Agent, any Revolving Lender or any of their respective Affiliates (but excluding Cash Management Services) including, without limitation, on account of (a) credit cards, (b) Swap Contracts, (c) purchase cards, (d) merchant services constituting a line of credit, (e) leasing, (f) supply chain finance services including, without limitation, trade payable services and supplier accounts receivable purchases.

“Bank Product Reserves” means such reserves as the Agent from time to time determines in its discretion as being appropriate to reflect the liabilities and obligations of the Loan Parties with respect to Bank Products then provided or outstanding.

“Base Rate” means for any day a fluctuating rate per annum equal to the highest of (a) the rate of interest in effect for such day as publicly announced from time to time by Wells Fargo as its “prime rate”; (b) the Federal Funds Rate for such day, plus 0.50%; and (c) the Adjusted LIBO Rate as determined on such day plus 1.0%. The “prime rate” is a rate set by Wells Fargo based upon various factors including Wells Fargo’s costs and desired return, general economic conditions and other factors, and is used as a reference point for pricing some loans, which may be priced at, above, or below such announced rate. Any change in Wells Fargo’s prime rate, the Federal Funds Rate or the Adjusted LIBO Rate, respectively, shall take effect at the opening of business on the day specified in the public announcement of such change.

“Base Rate Loan” means a Revolving Credit Loan that bears interest based on the Base Rate.

“Blocked Account” has the meaning provided in Section 6.13(a)(iii).

6

“Blocked Account Agreement” has the meaning provided in Section 6.13(a)(iii).

“Blocked Account Bank” means each bank with whom deposit accounts are maintained in which any funds of a Loan Party from one or more DDAs are concentrated and with whom a Blocked Account Agreement has been, or is required to be, executed in accordance with the terms hereof.

“Borrower Materials” has the meaning specified in Section 6.02.

“Borrowers” has the meaning specified in the introductory paragraph hereto.

“Borrowing” means a Revolving Credit Borrowing, a Swing Line Borrowing, a Real Estate Term Borrowing, or a Term Borrowing, as the context may require.

“Borrowing Base” means each of the Revolving Borrowing Base, the Real Estate Term Loan Borrowing Base and the Term Loan Borrowing Base.

“Borrowing Base Certificate” has the meaning provided in Section 6.02(c).

“Business Day” means any day other than a Saturday, Sunday or other day on which commercial banks are authorized to close under the Laws of, or are in fact closed in, the state where the Applicable Agent’s Office is located and, if such day relates to any LIBO Rate Loan, means any such day on which dealings in Dollar deposits are conducted by and between banks in the London interbank market.

“Capital Expenditures” means, with respect to any Person for any period, (a) all expenditures made (whether made in the form of cash or other property) or costs incurred for the acquisition or improvement of fixed or capital assets of such Person (excluding normal replacements and maintenance which are properly charged to current operations), in each case that are (or should be) set forth as capital expenditures in a Consolidated statement of cash flows of such Person for such period, in each case prepared in accordance with GAAP, and (b) Capital Lease Obligations incurred by a Person during such period.

“Capital Lease Obligations” means, with respect to any Person for any period, the obligations of such Person to pay rent or other amounts under any lease of (or other arrangement conveying the right to use) real or personal property, or a combination thereof, which obligations are required to be classified and accounted for as capital leases on a balance sheet of such Person under GAAP.

“Cash Collateralize” has the meaning specified in Section 2.03(g).

“Cash Dominion Event” means either (i) the occurrence and continuance of any Default, or (ii) the failure of the Borrowers to maintain Excess Availability of at least fifteen percent (15%) of the Revolving Loan Cap (without giving effect to the Real Estate Term Loan Reserve or the Term Loan Reserve) at any time. For purposes of this Agreement, the occurrence of a Cash Dominion Event shall be deemed continuing (i) so long as such Default has not been waived, and/or (ii) if the Cash Dominion Event arises as a result of the Borrowers’ failure to achieve Excess Availability as required hereunder, until Excess Availability has been equal to or exceeded the greater of (A) fifteen percent (15%) of the Revolving Loan Cap (without giving effect to the Real Estate Term Loan Reserve or the Term Loan Reserve); or (B) $18,000,000, in each case for twenty (20) consecutive Business Days, in which case a Cash Dominion Event shall no longer be deemed to be continuing for purposes of this Agreement; provided that a Cash Dominion Event shall be deemed continuing (even if a Default is no longer continuing and/or Excess Availability exceeds the required amount for twenty (20) consecutive Business Days) at all times after a Cash Dominion Event has occurred and been discontinued on two (2) occasions after the Closing Date.

7

“Cash Management Reserves” means such reserves as the Agent, from time to time, determines in its discretion as being appropriate to reflect the reasonably anticipated liabilities and obligations of the Loan Parties with respect to Cash Management Services then provided or outstanding.

“Cash Management Services” means any one or more of the following types or services or facilities provided to any Loan Party by the Agent, any Revolving Lender or any of their respective Affiliates: (a) ACH transactions, (b) cash management services, including, without limitation, controlled disbursement services, treasury, depository, overdraft, and electronic funds transfer services, (c) foreign exchange facilities, (d) credit or debit cards, and (e) merchant services not constituting a Bank Product.

“CERCLA” means the Comprehensive Environmental Response, Compensation, and Liability Act, 42 U.S.C. § 9601 et seq.

“CERCLIS” means the Comprehensive Environmental Response, Compensation, and Liability Information System maintained by the United States Environmental Protection Agency.

“CFC” means a Person that is a controlled foreign corporation under Section 957 of the Code.

“Change in Law” means the occurrence, after the date of this Agreement, of any of the following: (a) the adoption or taking effect of any law, rule, regulation or treaty, (b) any change in any law, rule, regulation or treaty or in the administration, interpretation or application thereof by any Governmental Authority or (c) the making or issuance of any request, guideline or directive (whether or not having the force of law) by any Governmental Authority; provided, that notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary, (x) the Dodd-Frank Wall Street Reform and Consumer Protection Act and all requests, rules, guidelines or directives thereunder or issued in connection therewith and (y) all requests, rules, guidelines or directives thereunder promulgated by the Bank for International Settlements, the Basel Committee on Banking Supervision (or any successor or similar authority) or the United States or foreign regulator authorities in each case pursuant to Basel III, shall in each case be deemed to be a “Change in Law,” regardless of the date enacted, adopted or issued.

“Change of Control” means an event or series of events by which:

(a)          any “person” or “group” (as such terms are used in Sections 13(d) and 14(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, but excluding any employee benefit plan of such person or its subsidiaries, and any person or entity acting in its capacity as trustee, agent or other fiduciary or administrator of any such plan) becomes the “beneficial owner” (as defined in Rules 13d-3 and 13d-5 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, except that a person or group shall be deemed to have “beneficial ownership” of all securities that such person or group has the right to acquire, whether such right is exercisable immediately or only after the passage of time (such right, an “option right”)), directly or indirectly, of 51% or more of the Equity Interests of the Lead Borrower entitled to vote for members of the board of directors or equivalent governing body of the Lead Borrower on a fully-diluted basis (and taking into account all such Equity Interests that such “person” or “group” has the right to acquire pursuant to any option right); or

8

(b)          during any period of 12 consecutive months, a majority of the members of the board of directors or other equivalent governing body of the Lead Borrower cease to be composed of individuals (i) who were members of that board or equivalent governing body on the first day of such period, (ii) whose election or nomination to that board or equivalent governing body was approved by individuals referred to in clause (i) above constituting at the time of such election or nomination at least a majority of that board or equivalent governing body or (iii) whose election or nomination to that board or other equivalent governing body was approved by individuals referred to in clauses (i) and (ii) above constituting at the time of such election or nomination at least a majority of that board or equivalent governing body (excluding, in the case of both clause (ii) and clause (iii), any individual whose initial nomination for, or assumption of office as, a member of that board or equivalent governing body occurs as a result of an actual or threatened solicitation of proxies or consents for the election or removal of one or more directors by any person or group other than a solicitation for the election of one or more directors by or on behalf of the board of directors); or

(c)          any Person or two or more Persons acting in concert shall have acquired by contract or otherwise, or shall have entered into a contract or arrangement that, upon consummation thereof, will result in its or their acquisition of the power to exercise, directly or indirectly, a controlling influence over the management or policies of the Lead Borrower, or control over the Equity Interests of the Lead Borrower entitled to vote for members of the board of directors or equivalent governing body of the Lead Borrower on a fully-diluted basis (and taking into account all such securities that such Person or Persons have the right to acquire pursuant to any option right) representing 51% or more of the combined voting power of such securities;

(d)          any “change in control” or “sale” or “disposition” or similar event as defined in any Organizational Document of any Loan Party or in any Material Contract, or any document governing Material Indebtedness of any Loan Party;

(e)          the Lead Borrower fails at any time to own, directly or indirectly, 100% of the Equity Interests of each other Loan Party free and clear of all Liens (other than the Liens in favor of the Agent), except where such failure is as a result of a transaction permitted by the Loan Documents.

“CIT” means CIT Bank and any Affiliate or Approved Fund of CIT Bank which acquires any right, title and interest of CIT Bank in and to the Obligations.

“Closing Date” means the first date all the conditions precedent in Section 4.01 are satisfied or waived in accordance with Section 10.01.

“Code” means the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, and the regulations promulgated thereunder, as amended and in effect.

“Collateral” means any and all “Collateral” and “Mortgaged Property” as defined in any applicable Security Document and all other property that is or is intended under the terms of the Security Documents to be subject to Liens in favor of the Agent.

“Collateral Access Agreement” means an agreement reasonably satisfactory in form and substance to the Agent executed by (a) a bailee or other Person in possession of Collateral, and (b) each landlord of Real Estate leased by any Loan Party, pursuant to which such Person (i) acknowledges the Agent’s Lien on the Collateral, (ii) releases such Person’s Liens in the Collateral held by such Person or located on such Real Estate, (iii) as to any landlord, provides the Agent with access to the Collateral located in or on such Real Estate and a reasonable time to sell and dispose of the Collateral from such Real Estate, and (iv) makes such other agreements with the Agent as the Agent may reasonably require.

9

“Collateral Agent” means Wells Fargo, acting in such capacity for its own benefit and the ratable benefit of the other Credit Parties, or any successor thereto.

“Commercial Letter of Credit” means any Letter of Credit issued for the purpose of providing the primary payment mechanism in connection with the purchase of any materials, goods or services by a Loan Party in the ordinary course of business of such Loan Party.

“Commercial Letter of Credit Agreement” means the Commercial Letter of Credit Agreement relating to the issuance of a Commercial Letter of Credit in the form from time to time in use by the L/C Issuer.

“Committed Loan Notice” means a notice of (a) a Revolving Credit Borrowing, (b) a conversion of Revolving Credit Loans from one Type to the other, or (c) a continuation of LIBO Rate Loans, pursuant to Section 2.02, which, if in writing, shall be substantially in the form of Exhibit A.

“Commitment” means, as to each Lender, such Lender’s Revolving Credit Commitment, Real Estate Term Commitment or Term Commitment, as applicable.

“Commodity Exchange Act” means the Commodity Exchange Act (7 U.S.C. § 1 et seq.), as amended from time to time, and any successor statute.

“Compliance Certificate” means a certificate substantially in the form of Exhibit C.

“Concentration Account” has the meaning provided in Section 6.13(b).

“Confirmation Agreement” means that certain Confirmation and Ratification of Ancillary Loan Documents dated as of the Closing Date among the Loan Parties, the Agent and the Term Loan Agent, as the same now exists or may hereafter be amended, modified, supplemented, renewed, restated or replaced.

“Consent” means actual consent given by a Lender from whom such consent is sought; or the passage of seven (7) Business Days from receipt of written notice to a Lender from the Agent of a proposed course of action to be followed by the Agent without such Lender’s giving the Agent written notice of that Lender’s objection to such course of action.

“Consolidated” means, when used to modify a financial term, test, statement, or report of a Person, the application or preparation of such term, test, statement or report (as applicable) based upon the consolidation, in accordance with GAAP, of the financial condition or operating results of such Person and its Subsidiaries.

“Consolidated EBITDA” means, at any date of determination, an amount equal to Consolidated Net Income of the Lead Borrower and its Subsidiaries on a Consolidated basis for the most recently completed Measurement Period, plus (a) the following to the extent deducted in calculating such Consolidated Net Income: (i) Consolidated Interest Charges, (ii) the provision for Federal, state, local and foreign income Taxes, (iii) depreciation and amortization expense, (iv) share based compensation, (v) store pre-opening expenses and (vi) other non-recurring expenses reducing such Consolidated Net Income which do not represent a cash item in such period or any future period (in each case of or by the Lead Borrower and its Subsidiaries for such Measurement Period), minus (b) the following to the extent included in calculating such Consolidated Net Income: (i) Federal, state, local and foreign income tax credits and (ii) all non-cash items increasing Consolidated Net Income (in each case of or by the Lead Borrower and its Subsidiaries for such Measurement Period), all as determined on a Consolidated basis in accordance with GAAP.

10

“Consolidated Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio” means, at any date of determination, the ratio of (a) (i) Consolidated EBITDA for such period minus (ii) Capital Expenditures made during such period, minus (iii) the aggregate amount of Federal, state, local and foreign income taxes paid in cash during such period (net of refunds received) to (b) the sum of (i) Debt Service Charges plus (ii) the aggregate amount of all Restricted Payments, in each case, of or by the Lead Borrower and its Subsidiaries for the most recently completed Measurement Period, all as determined on a Consolidated basis in accordance with GAAP.

“Consolidated Interest Charges” means, for any Measurement Period, the sum of (a) all interest, premium payments, debt discount, fees, charges and related expenses in connection with borrowed money (including capitalized interest) or in connection with the deferred purchase price of assets, in each case to the extent treated as interest in accordance with GAAP, including, without limitation, all commissions, discounts and other fees and charges owed with respect to letters of credit and bankers’ acceptance financing and net costs under Swap Contracts, but excluding any non-cash or deferred interest financing costs, and (b) the portion of rent expense with respect to such period under Capital Lease Obligations that is treated as interest in accordance with GAAP in each case of or by the Lead Borrower and its Subsidiaries for the most recently completed Measurement Period, all as determined on a Consolidated basis in accordance with GAAP.

“Consolidated Net Income” means, as of any date of determination, the net income from continuing operations of the Lead Borrower and its Subsidiaries for the most recently completed Measurement Period, all as determined on a Consolidated basis in accordance with GAAP, provided, however, that there shall be excluded (a) extraordinary gains and extraordinary losses, net of all applicable income taxes, for such Measurement Period, (b) the income (or loss) of such Person during such Measurement Period in which any other Person has a joint interest, except to the extent of the amount of cash dividends or other distributions actually paid in cash to such Person during such period, (c) the income (or loss) of such Person during such Measurement Period and accrued prior to the date it becomes a Subsidiary of a Person or any of such Person’s Subsidiaries or is merged into or consolidated with a Person or any of its Subsidiaries or that Person’s assets are acquired by such Person or any of its Subsidiaries, and (d) the income of any direct or indirect Subsidiary of a Person to the extent that the declaration or payment of dividends or similar distributions by that Subsidiary of that income is not at the time permitted by operation of the terms of its Organization Documents or any agreement, instrument, judgment, decree, order, statute, rule or governmental regulation applicable to that Subsidiary, except that the Borrowers’ equity in any net loss of any such Subsidiary for such Measurement Period shall be included in determining Consolidated Net Income.

“Contractual Obligation” means, as to any Person, any provision of any agreement, instrument or other undertaking to which such Person is a party or by which it or any of its property is bound.

“Control” means the possession, directly or indirectly, of the power to direct or cause the direction of the management or policies of a Person, whether through the ability to exercise voting power, by contract or otherwise. “Controlling” and “Controlled” have meanings correlative thereto.

“Cost” means the calculated cost of purchases, based upon the Borrowers’ accounting practices, known to the Agent, which practices are in effect on the Closing Date as such calculated cost is determined from invoices received by the Borrowers, the Borrowers’ purchase journals or the Borrowers’ stock ledger.

11

“Credit Card Advance Rate” means 90%.

“Credit Card Notifications” has the meaning provided in Section 6.13(a)(ii).

“Credit Extensions” mean each of the following: (a) Revolving Credit Extensions, (b) the Real Estate Term Loan, and (c) the Term Loan.

“Credit Party” or “Credit Parties” means (a) individually, (i) each Lender and its Affiliates, (ii) the Agent, (iii) the Term Loan Agent, (iv) each L/C Issuer, (v) the Arranger, (vi) each beneficiary of each indemnification obligation undertaken by any Loan Party under any Loan Document, (vii) any other Person to whom Obligations under this Agreement and other Loan Documents are owing, and (viii) the successors and assigns of each of the foregoing, and (b) collectively, all of the foregoing.

“Credit Party Expenses” means, without limitation, (a) all reasonable out-of-pocket expenses incurred by the Agent, the Term Loan Agent and their respective Affiliates in connection with this Agreement and the other Loan Documents, including without limitation (i) the reasonable fees, charges and disbursements of (A) counsel for the Agent and counsel for the Term Loan Agent, (B) outside consultants for each of the Agent and the Term Loan Agent, (C) appraisers, (D) commercial finance examinations, and (E) all such out-of-pocket expenses incurred during any workout, restructuring or negotiations in respect of the Obligations, and (F) environmental site assessments, (ii) in connection with (A) the syndication of the credit facilities provided for herein, (B) the preparation, negotiation, administration, management, execution and delivery of this Agreement and the other Loan Documents or any amendments, modifications or waivers of the provisions thereof (whether or not the transactions contemplated hereby or thereby shall be consummated), (C) the enforcement or protection of their rights in connection with this Agreement or the Loan Documents or efforts to preserve, protect, collect, or enforce the Collateral, or (D) any workout, restructuring or negotiations in respect of any Obligations, and (b) with respect to the L/C Issuer and its Affiliates, all reasonable out-of-pocket expenses incurred in connection with the issuance, amendment, renewal or extension of any Letter of Credit or any demand for payment thereunder; and (c) all reasonable out-of-pocket expenses incurred by the Credit Parties who are not the Agent, the Term Loan Agent, the L/C Issuer or any Affiliate of any of them, after the occurrence and during the continuance of an Event of Default, provided that such Credit Parties shall be entitled to reimbursement for no more than one counsel representing all such Credit Parties (absent a conflict of interest in which case the Credit Parties may engage and be reimbursed for additional counsel).

“Customer Credit Liabilities” means at any time, the aggregate remaining value at such time of (a) outstanding gift certificates and gift cards of the Borrowers entitling the holder thereof to use all or a portion of the certificate or gift card to pay all or a portion of the purchase price for any Inventory, and (b) outstanding merchandise credits and customer deposits of the Borrowers.

“Customs Broker Agreement” means an agreement in substantially the form attached hereto as Exhibit F among a Borrower, a customs broker, freight forwarder, consolidator or other carrier, and the Agent, in which the customs broker, freight forwarder, consolidator or other carrier acknowledges that it has control over and holds the documents evidencing ownership of the subject Inventory for the benefit of the Agent and agrees, upon notice from the Agent, to hold and dispose of the subject Inventory solely as directed by the Agent.

“DDA” means each checking, savings or other demand deposit account maintained by any of the Loan Parties. All funds in each DDA shall be conclusively presumed to be Collateral and proceeds of Collateral and the Agent, the Term Loan Agent and the Lenders shall have no duty to inquire as to the source of the amounts on deposit in any DDA.

12

“DDA Notification” has the meaning provided therefor in Section 6.13(a)(i).

“Debt Service Charges” means for any Measurement Period, the sum of (a) Consolidated Interest Charges paid or required to be paid for such Measurement Period, plus (b) principal payments made or required to be made on account of Indebtedness (excluding the Obligations, any Synthetic Lease Obligations, and any principal payments with respect to financed insurance premiums, but including, without limitation, Capital Lease Obligations) for such Measurement Period, in each case determined on a Consolidated basis in accordance with GAAP.

“Debtor Relief Laws” means the Bankruptcy Code of the United States, and all other liquidation, conservatorship, bankruptcy, assignment for the benefit of creditors, moratorium, rearrangement, receivership, insolvency, reorganization, or similar debtor relief Laws of the United States or other applicable jurisdictions from time to time in effect and affecting the rights of creditors generally.

“Default” means any event or condition that constitutes an Event of Default or that, with the giving of any notice, the passage of time, or both, would be an Event of Default.

“Default Rate” means (a) when used with respect to Obligations other than Letter of Credit Fees, the Real Estate Term Loan and the Term Loan, an interest rate equal to (i) the Base Rate plus (ii) the Applicable Margin, if any, applicable to Base Rate Loans, plus (iii) two percent (2%) per annum; provided, however, that with respect to a LIBO Rate Loan, the Default Rate shall be an interest rate equal to the interest rate (including any Applicable Margin) otherwise applicable to such Loan plus 2% per annum, (b) when used with respect to Letter of Credit Fees, a rate equal to the Applicable Margin for Standby Letters of Credit or Commercial Letters of Credit, as applicable, plus two percent (2%) per annum, (c) when used with respect to the Real Estate Term Loan, an interest rate equal to the Real Estate Term Loan Interest Rate plus two percent (2%) per annum, and (d) when used with respect to the Term Loan, an interest rate equal to the Term Loan Interest Rate plus two percent (2%) per annum.

“Defaulting Lender” means (a) any Revolving Lender that has failed to fund any Revolving Credit Loans, participations in L/C Obligations or participations in Swing Line Loans required to be funded by it hereunder within one Business Day of the date required to be funded by it hereunder, (b) any Revolving Lender that has otherwise failed to pay over to the Agent or any other Revolving Lender any other amount required to be paid by it hereunder within one Business Day of the date when due, unless the subject of a good faith dispute, or (c) any Revolving Lender that has been deemed insolvent or become the subject of a bankruptcy or insolvency proceeding.

“Deteriorating Lender” means (a) any Defaulting Lender, (b) any Revolving Lender as to which the L/C Issuer or the Swing Line Lender has a good faith belief that such Revolving Lender has defaulted in fulfilling its obligations under one or more other syndicated credit facilities, or (c) any Revolving Lender, to the extent a Person that Controls such Revolving Lender has been deemed insolvent or become the subject of a bankruptcy, insolvency or similar proceeding

“Disposition” or “Dispose” means the sale, transfer, license, lease or other disposition (including any sale and leaseback transaction and any sale, transfer, license or other disposition of (whether in one transaction or in a series of transactions) all or substantially all of its assets) to or in favor of any Person) of any property (including, without limitation, any Equity Interests) by any Person (or the granting of any option or other right to do any of the foregoing), including any sale, assignment, transfer or other disposal, with or without recourse, of any notes or accounts receivable or any rights and claims associated therewith ..

“Documentation Agent” means Wells Fargo.

13

“Dollars” and “$” mean lawful money of the United States.

“Early Termination Fee” has the meaning set forth in Section 2.09(b).

“Eligible Assignee” means (a) a Credit Party or any of its Affiliates; (b) a bank, insurance company, or company engaged in the business of making commercial loans, which Person, together with its Affiliates, has a combined capital and surplus in excess of $250,000,000; (c) an Approved Fund; (d) any Person to whom a Credit Party assigns its rights and obligations under this Agreement as part of an assignment and transfer of such Credit Party’s rights in and to a material portion of such Credit Party’s portfolio of asset based credit facilities, and (e) any other Person (other than a natural person) approved by (i) the Agent, the L/C Issuer and the Swing Line Lender, and (ii) unless an Event of Default has occurred and is continuing, the Lead Borrower (each such approval not to be unreasonably withheld or delayed); provided that notwithstanding the foregoing, “Eligible Assignee” shall not include any Loan Party or any Loan Party’s Affiliates or Subsidiaries.

“Eligible Credit Card Receivables” means Accounts due to a Borrower on a non-recourse basis from (i) Visa, Mastercard, American Express Company, Discover, and other major credit card processors or (ii) NYCE, MAC and other major debit card processors, in each case acceptable to the Agent in its discretion, as arise in the ordinary course of business, which have been earned by performance, and are deemed by the Agent in its discretion to be eligible for inclusion in the calculation of the Revolving Borrowing Base. Without limiting the foregoing, unless the Agent otherwise agrees, none of the following shall be deemed to be Eligible Credit Card Receivables:

(a)          Accounts due from major credit card processors and major debit card processors that have been outstanding for more than five (5) Business Days from the date of sale;

(b)          Accounts due from major credit card processors and major debit card processors with respect to which a Borrower does not have good, valid and marketable title, free and clear of any Lien (other than Liens granted to the Agent);

(c)          Accounts due from major credit card processors and major debit card processors that are not subject to a perfected first priority security interest in favor of the Agent (it being the intent that chargebacks in the ordinary course by the credit card processors shall not be deemed violative of this clause);

(d)          Accounts due from major credit card processors and major debit card processors which are disputed, are with recourse, or with respect to which a claim, counterclaim, offset or chargeback has been asserted (to the extent of such claim, counterclaim, offset or chargeback);

(e)          Accounts due from major credit card processors as to which the credit card processor has the right under certain circumstances to require a Borrower to repurchase the Accounts from such credit card processor; or

(f)          Accounts due from major credit card processors and major debit card processors which the Agent determines in its discretion to be uncertain of collection.

“Eligible In-Transit Inventory” means, as of any date of determination thereof, without duplication of other Eligible Inventory, Inventory:

(a)          Which has been shipped from a foreign or domestic location for receipt by the Borrowers within (i) sixty (60) days in the case of inventory shipped from foreign locations, and (ii) twenty (20) days in the case of inventory shipped from domestic locations of the date of determination, but which has not yet been delivered to the Borrowers;

14

(b)          For which the purchase order is in the name of a Borrower and title has passed to such Borrower;

(c)          For which the document of title reflects a Borrower as consignee or, if requested by the Agent, names the Agent as consignee, and in each case as to which the Agent has control over the documents of title which evidence ownership of the subject Inventory (such as, if requested by the Agent, by the delivery of a Customs Broker Agreement);

(d)          Which is insured to the reasonable satisfaction of the Agent;

(e)          Which has either been paid for or is supported by a Commercial Letter of Credit having an initial expiry date of not more than sixty (60) days (other than Inventory in transit to a domestic location which is in the physical possession of a Borrower); and

(f)          Which otherwise would constitute Eligible Inventory.

“Eligible Inventory” means, as of the date of determination thereof, without duplication, (i) Eligible In-Transit Inventory, and (ii) items of Inventory of the Borrowers that are finished goods, merchantable and readily saleable to the public in the ordinary course deemed by the Agent in its discretion to be eligible for inclusion in the calculation of the Revolving Borrowing Base and the Term Borrowing Base, in each case that, except as otherwise agreed by the Agent, complies with each of the representations and warranties respecting Inventory made by the Borrowers in the Loan Documents, and that is not excluded as ineligible by virtue of one or more of the criteria set forth below. Except as otherwise agreed by the Agent, the following items of Inventory shall not be included in Eligible Inventory:

(a)          Inventory that is not solely owned by a Borrower or a Borrower does not have good and valid title thereto;

(b)          Inventory that is leased by or is on consignment to a Borrower;

(c)          Inventory (other than Eligible In-Transit Inventory) that is not located in the United States of America (excluding territories or possessions of the United States);

(d)          Inventory (other than Eligible In-Transit Inventory) that is not located at a location that is owned or leased by a Borrower, except (i) Inventory in transit between such owned or leased locations or locations which meet the criteria set forth in clause (ii) below, or (ii) to the extent that the Borrowers have furnished the Agent with (A) any UCC financing statements or other documents that the Agent may determine to be necessary to perfect its security interest in such Inventory at such location, and (B) a Collateral Access Agreement executed by the Person owning any such location on terms reasonably acceptable to the Agent;

(e)          Inventory that is comprised of goods which (i) are damaged, defective, “seconds,” or otherwise unmerchantable, (ii) are to be returned to the vendor, (iii) are obsolete or slow moving, or custom items, work-in-process, raw materials, or that constitute spare parts, promotional, marketing, packaging and shipping materials or supplies used or consumed in a Borrower’s business, (iv) are not in compliance with all standards imposed by any Governmental Authority having regulatory authority over such Inventory, its use or sale, or (v) are bill and hold goods;

15

(f)          Inventory that is not subject to a perfected first-priority security interest in favor of the Agent;

(g)          Inventory that consists of samples, labels, bags, packaging, and other similar non-merchandise categories;

(h)          Inventory that is not insured in compliance with the provisions of Section 5.10 hereof;

(i)          Inventory that has been sold but not yet delivered or as to which a Borrower has accepted a deposit;

(j)          (x) Inventory located in any Store of a Borrower which Store was previously open and has subsequently been closed for business for more than twenty (20) days in any Fiscal Quarter and (y) Inventory located in any new Store of a Borrower not yet opened in the event that the actual scheduled opening date of such Store is not within forty-five (45) days after the date such Inventory is located at any such Store, provided, that the Borrowers shall list the Inventory to be located in such new Stores in a separate line item on each Borrowing Base Certificate;

(k)          Inventory acquired in a Permitted Acquisition, unless and until the Agent has completed or received (A) an appraisal of such Inventory from appraisers satisfactory to the Agent, establishes Inventory Reserves (if applicable) therefor, and otherwise agrees that such Inventory shall be deemed Eligible Inventory, and (B) such other due diligence as the Agent may require, all of the results of the foregoing to be reasonably satisfactory to the Agent; or

(i)          Inventory consisting of (A) “perishable agricultural commodities” within the

meaning of PACA, or on which a Lien has arisen or may arise in favor of agricultural procedures under any comparable Laws, or (B) goods subject to PASA or on which a Lien has arisen or may arise in favor of any vendor entitled to the benefits of PASA.

“Eligible Real Estate” means Real Estate deemed by the Agent in its discretion to be eligible for inclusion in the calculation of the Real Estate Term Loan Borrowing Base and which, except as otherwise agreed by the Agent, in its discretion, satisfies all of the following conditions:

(a)          A Loan Party owns such Real Estate in fee simple absolute;

(b)          The Agent shall have received evidence that all actions that the Agent may reasonably deem necessary or appropriate in order to create valid first and subsisting Liens (subject only to Permitted Encumbrances (other than Encumbrances securing Indebtedness) which have priority over the Lien of the Agent by operation of Law) on the property described in the Mortgages has been taken;

(c)          The Agent shall have received an appraisal (based upon Appraised Value) of such Real Estate complying with the requirements of FIRREA by a third party appraiser reasonably acceptable to the Agent and otherwise in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Agent; and

(d)          The Real Estate Eligibility Requirements have been satisfied.

16

“Enforcement Action” means the exercise by the Agent in good faith of any of its enforcement rights and remedies as a secured creditor hereunder or under the other Loan Documents, applicable law or otherwise at any time upon the occurrence and during the continuance of an Event of Default (including, without limitation, the solicitation of bids from third parties to conduct the liquidation of the Collateral, the engagement or retention of sales brokers, marketing agents, investment bankers, accountants, appraisers, auctioneers or other third parties for the purposes of valuing, marketing, promoting and selling the Collateral, the commencement of any action to foreclose on the security interests or Liens of Agent in or on all or any material portion of the Collateral, notification of account debtors to make payments to the Agent, any action to take possession of all or any portion of the Collateral or commencement of any legal proceedings or actions against or with respect to all or any portion of the Collateral, but excluding, for the avoidance of doubt, notification from the Agent pursuant to a Blocked Account Agreement upon the occurrence of a Cash Dominion Event pursuant to clause (ii) of the definition thereof).

“Environmental Compliance Reserve” means, with respect to Eligible Real Estate, any reserve which the Agent, from time to time in its discretion establishes for estimable amounts that are reasonably likely to be expended by any of the Loan Parties in order for such Loan Party and its operations and property (a) to comply with any notice from a Governmental Authority asserting non-compliance with Environmental Laws, or (b) to correct any such non-compliance with Environmental Laws or to provide for any Environmental Liability.

“Environmental Laws” means any and all Federal, state, local, and foreign statutes, laws, regulations, ordinances, rules, judgments, orders, decrees, permits, concessions, grants, franchises, licenses, agreements or governmental restrictions relating to pollution and the protection of the environment or the release of any materials into the environment, including those related to hazardous substances or wastes, air emissions and discharges to waste or public systems.

“Environmental Liability” means any liability, contingent or otherwise (including any liability for damages, costs of environmental remediation, fines, penalties or indemnities), of the Lead Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries directly or indirectly resulting from or based upon (a) violation of any Environmental Law, (b) the generation, use, handling, transportation, storage, treatment or disposal of any Hazardous Materials, (c) exposure to any Hazardous Materials, (d) the release or threatened release of any Hazardous Materials into the environment or (e) any contract, agreement or other consensual arrangement pursuant to which liability is assumed or imposed with respect to any of the foregoing.

“Equipment” has the meaning set forth in the UCC.

“Equity Interests” means, with respect to any Person, all of the shares of capital stock of (or other ownership or profit interests in) such Person, all of the warrants, options or other rights for the purchase or acquisition from such Person of shares of capital stock of (or other ownership or profit interests in) such Person, all of the securities convertible into or exchangeable for shares of capital stock of (or other ownership or profit interests in) such Person or warrants, rights or options for the purchase or acquisition from such Person of such shares (or such other interests), and all of the other ownership or profit interests in such Person (including partnership, member or trust interests therein), whether voting or nonvoting, and whether or not such shares, warrants, options, rights or other interests are outstanding on any date of determination.

“ERISA” means the Employee Retirement Income Security Act of 1974, as amended from time

to time.

17

“ERISA Affiliate” means any trade or business (whether or not incorporated) under common control with any Loan Party within the meaning of Section 414(b) or (c) of the Code (and Sections 414(m) and (o) of the Code for purposes of provisions relating to Section 412 and 4971 of the Code).

“ERISA Event” means (a) a Reportable Event with respect to a Pension Plan; (b) a withdrawal by any Loan Party or any ERISA Affiliate from a Pension Plan subject to Section 4063 of ERISA during a plan year in which it was a substantial employer (as defined in Section 4001(a)(2) of ERISA) or a cessation of operations that is treated as such a withdrawal under Section 4062(e) of ERISA; (c) a complete or partial withdrawal by any Loan Party or any ERISA Affiliate from a Multiemployer Plan or notification to the Lead Borrower or any ERISA Affiliate that a Multiemployer Plan is in reorganization; (d) the filing of a notice of intent to terminate, the treatment of a Plan amendment as a termination of a Pension Plan or a Multiemployer Plan under Sections 4041 or 4041A of ERISA, or the commencement of proceedings by the PBGC to terminate a Pension Plan or Multiemployer Plan; (e) an event or condition which constitutes grounds under Section 4042 of ERISA for the termination of, or the appointment of a trustee to administer, any Pension Plan or Multiemployer Plan; (f) the imposition of any liability under Title IV of ERISA, other than for PBGC premiums due but not delinquent under Section 4007 of ERISA, upon the Lead Borrower or any ERISA Affiliate; or (g) the determination that any Pension Plan is considered to be an “at-risk” plan, or that any Multiemployer Plan is considered to be in “endangered” or “critical” status within the meaning of Sections 430, 431 and 432 of the Code or Sections 303, 304 or 305 of ERISA.

“Event of Default” has the meaning specified in Section 8.01. An Event of Default shall be deemed to be continuing unless and until that Event of Default has been duly waived as provided in Section 10.03 hereof.

“Excess Availability” means, as of any date of determination thereof by the Agent, the result, if a positive number, of:

(a)          The Revolving Loan

Cap minus

(b)          The sum of: (i) the aggregate of the Total Revolving Outstandings;

(ii)         all checks held thirty (30) days or longer;

(iii)        accounts payable which are more than thirty (30) days beyond credit terms then accorded the Loan Parties; and

(iv)        all past due obligations of the Loan Parties to pay rent for leases which are beyond applicable grace periods.

“Excluded Swap Obligation” means, with respect to any Loan Party, any Swap Obligation if, and to the extent that, all or a portion of the Guaranty of such Loan Party of, or the grant by such Loan Party of a Lien to secure, such Swap Obligation (or any Guarantee thereof) is or becomes illegal under the Commodity Exchange Act (or the application or official interpretation thereof) by virtue of such Loan Party’s failure for any reason to constitute an “eligible contract participant” as defined in the Commodity Exchange Act (determined after giving effect to Section 10.11 and any other “keepwell, support or other agreement for the benefit of such Loan Party and any and all guarantees of such Loan Party’s Swap Obligations by other Loan Parties) at the time the Guaranty of such Loan Party, or grant by such Loan Party of a Lien, becomes effective with respect to such Swap Obligation. If a Swap Obligation arises under a Master Agreement governing more than one Swap Contract, such exclusion shall apply only to the portion of such Swap Obligation that is attributable to Swap Contracts for which such Guaranty or Lien is or becomes excluded in accordance with the first sentence of this definition.

18

“Excluded Taxes” means, with respect to the Agent, the Term Loan Agent, any Lender, the L/C Issuer or any other recipient of any payment to be made by or on account of any obligation of the Loan Parties hereunder, (a) taxes imposed on or measured by its overall net income (however denominated), and franchise taxes imposed on it (in lieu of net income taxes), by the jurisdiction (or any political subdivision thereof) under the laws of which such recipient is organized or in which its principal office is located or, in the case of any Lender, in which its applicable Lending Office is located, (b) any branch profits taxes imposed by the United States or any similar tax imposed by any other jurisdiction in which any Loan Party is located, (c) in the case of a Foreign Lender (other than an assignee pursuant to a request by the Lead Borrower under Section 10.13), any withholding tax that is imposed on amounts payable to such Foreign Lender at the time such Foreign Lender becomes a party hereto (or designates a new Lending Office) or is attributable to such Foreign Lender’s failure or inability (other than as a result of a Change in Law) to comply with Section 3.01(e), except to the extent that such Foreign Lender (or its assignor, if any) was entitled, at the time of designation of a new Lending Office (or assignment), to receive additional amounts from the Loan Parties with respect to such withholding tax pursuant to Section 3.01(a), (d) any U.S. federal, state or local backup withholding tax, and (e) any U.S. federal withholding tax imposed under FATCA.

“Executive Order” shall have the meaning provided in Section 10.18.

“Existing Credit Agreement” has the meaning assigned to such term in the preamble to this Agreement.

“Existing Letters of Credit” means those letters of credit identified on Schedule 1.03 which were issued by Wells Fargo under the Existing Credit Agreement.

“Extraordinary Receipt” means any cash received by or paid to or for the account of any Person not in the ordinary course of business, including tax refunds, pension plan reversions, proceeds of insurance (other than proceeds of business interruption insurance to the extent such proceeds constitute compensation for lost earnings), condemnation awards (and payments in lieu thereof), indemnity payments and any purchase price adjustments. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, “Extraordinary Receipts” shall include any cash received by Lead Borrower on account of or in connection with the AWG Certificates and any other cash received by the Lead Borrower from AWG.

“Facility Guaranty” means each Guaranty made by the Guarantors in favor of the Agent and the other Credit Parties, in form satisfactory to the Agent, as the same now exists or may hereafter be amended, modified, supplemented, renewed, restated or replaced.

“FATCA” means Sections 1471 through 1474 of the Code, as of the date of this Agreement (or any amended or successor version that is substantively comparable and not materially more onerous to comply with), any current or future regulations or official interpretations thereof and any agreements entered into pursuant to Sections 1471(b)(1) of the Code.

“Federal Funds Rate” means, for any day, the rate per annum equal to the weighted average of the rates on overnight Federal funds transactions with members of the Federal Reserve System arranged by Federal funds brokers on such day, as published by the Federal Reserve Bank of New York on the Business Day next succeeding such day; provided that (a) if such day is not a Business Day, the Federal Funds Rate for such day shall be such rate on such transactions on the next preceding Business Day as so published on the next succeeding Business Day, and (b) if no such rate is so published on such next succeeding Business Day, the Federal Funds Rate for such day shall be the average rate (rounded upward, if necessary, to a whole multiple of 1/100 of 1%) charged to Wells Fargo on such day on such transactions as determined by the Agent.

19

“Fee Letter” means the letter agreement, dated the Closing Date, among the Lead Borrower and the Agent.

“FIRREA” means the Financial Institutions Reform, Recovery and Enforcement Act of 1989, as amended from time to time.

“Fiscal Month” means any fiscal month of any Fiscal year in accordance with the fiscal accounting calendar of the Loan Parties.

“Fiscal Quarter” means any fiscal quarter of any Fiscal Year, which quarters shall generally end on the last Sunday of each April, July, October and January of such Fiscal Year in accordance with the fiscal accounting calendar of the Loan Parties.

“Fiscal Year” means any period of twelve consecutive months ending on the Sunday closest to January 31 of any calendar year.

“Foreign Asset Control Regulations” shall have the meaning provided in Section 10.18.

“Foreign Lender” means any Lender that is organized under the laws of a jurisdiction other than that in which the Lead Borrower is resident for tax purposes. For purposes of this definition, the United States, each State thereof and the District of Columbia shall be deemed to constitute a single jurisdiction.

“FRB” means the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System of the United States.

“Fund” means any Person (other than a natural person) that is (or will be) engaged in making, purchasing, holding or otherwise investing in commercial loans and similar extensions of credit in the ordinary course of its business.

“GAAP” means generally accepted accounting principles in the United States set forth in the opinions and pronouncements of the Accounting Principles Board and the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and statements and pronouncements of the Financial Accounting Standards Board or such other principles as may be approved by a significant segment of the accounting profession in the United States, that are applicable to the circumstances as of the date of determination, consistently applied.

“Governmental Authority” means the government of the United States or any other nation, or of any political subdivision thereof, whether state or local, and any agency, authority, instrumentality, regulatory body, court, central bank or other entity exercising executive, legislative, judicial, taxing, regulatory or administrative powers or functions of or pertaining to government (including any supranational bodies such as the European Union or the European Central Bank).

20

“Guarantee” means, as to any Person, (a) any obligation, contingent or otherwise, of such Person guaranteeing or having the economic effect of guaranteeing any Indebtedness or other obligation payable or performable by another Person (the “primary obligor”) in any manner, whether directly or indirectly, and including any obligation of such Person, direct or indirect, (i) to purchase or pay (or advance or supply funds for the purchase or payment of) such Indebtedness or other obligation, (ii) to purchase or lease property, securities or services for the purpose of assuring the obligee in respect of such Indebtedness or other obligation of the payment or performance of such Indebtedness or other obligation, (iii) to maintain working capital, equity capital or any other financial statement condition or liquidity or level of income or cash flow of the primary obligor so as to enable the primary obligor to pay such Indebtedness or other obligation, or (iv) entered into for the purpose of assuring in any other manner the obligee in respect of such Indebtedness or other obligation of the payment or performance thereof or to protect such obligee against loss in respect thereof (in whole or in part), or (b) any Lien on any assets of such Person securing any Indebtedness or other obligation of any other Person, whether or not such Indebtedness or other obligation is assumed by such Person (or any right, contingent or otherwise, of any holder of such Indebtedness to obtain any such Lien). The amount of any Guarantee shall be deemed to be an amount equal to the stated or determinable amount of the related primary obligation, or portion thereof, in respect of which such Guarantee is made or, if not stated or determinable, the maximum reasonably anticipated liability in respect thereof as determined by the guaranteeing Person in good faith. The term “Guarantee” as a verb has a corresponding meaning.

“Guarantor” has the meaning specified in the introductory paragraph hereto and includes each Subsidiary of the Lead Borrower that shall be required to execute and deliver a Facility Guaranty pursuant to Section 6.12.

“Hazardous Materials” means all explosive or radioactive substances or wastes and all hazardous or toxic substances, wastes or other pollutants, including petroleum or petroleum distillates, asbestos or asbestos-containing materials, polychlorinated biphenyls, radon gas, infectious or medical wastes and all other substances or wastes of any nature regulated pursuant to any Environmental Law.

“Increase Effective Date” shall have the meaning provided therefor in Section 2.15(d).

“Indebtedness” means, as to any Person at a particular time, without duplication, all of the following, whether or not included as indebtedness or liabilities in accordance with GAAP:

(a)          all obligations of such Person for borrowed money and all obligations of such Person evidenced by bonds, debentures, notes, loan agreements or other similar instruments;

(b)          the maximum amount of all direct or contingent obligations of such Person arising under letters of credit (including standby and commercial), bankers’ acceptances, bank guaranties, surety bonds and similar instruments;

(c)          net obligations of such Person under any Swap Contract;

(d)          all obligations of such Person to pay the deferred purchase price of property or services (other than trade accounts payable in the ordinary course of business and, in each case, not past due for more than 60 days after the date on which such trade account payable was created);

(e)          indebtedness (excluding prepaid interest thereon) secured by a Lien on property owned or being purchased by such Person (including indebtedness arising under conditional sales or other title retention agreements), whether or not such indebtedness shall have been assumed by such Person or is limited in recourse;

(f)          All Attributable Indebtedness in respect of Capital Lease Obligations and Synthetic Lease Obligations of such Person;

21

(g)          all obligations of such Person to purchase, redeem, retire, defease or otherwise make any payment in respect of any Equity Interest in such Person or any other Person, or any warrant, right or option to acquire such Equity Interest, valued, in the case of a redeemable preferred interest, at the greater of its voluntary or involuntary liquidation preference plus accrued and unpaid dividends; and

(h)          all Guarantees of such Person in respect of any of the foregoing.

For all purposes hereof, the Indebtedness of any Person shall include the Indebtedness of any partnership or joint venture (other than a joint venture that is itself a corporation or limited liability company) in which such Person is a general partner or a joint venturer, unless such Indebtedness is expressly made non-recourse to such Person. The amount of any net obligation under any Swap Contract on any date shall be deemed to be the Swap Termination Value thereof as of such date.

“Indemnified Taxes” means Taxes other than Excluded Taxes.

“Indemnitees” has the meaning specified in Section 10.04(b).

“Information” has the meaning specified in Section 10.07.

“Intellectual Property” means all present and future: trade secrets, know-how and other proprietary information; trademarks, trademark applications, internet domain names, service marks, trade dress, trade names, business names, designs, logos, slogans (and all translations, adaptations, derivations and combinations of the foregoing) indicia and other source and/or business identifiers, and all registrations or applications for registrations which have heretofore been or may hereafter be issued thereon throughout the world; copyrights and copyright applications; (including copyrights for computer programs) and all tangible and intangible property embodying the copyrights, unpatented inventions (whether or not patentable); patents and patent applications; industrial design applications and registered industrial designs; license agreements related to any of the foregoing and income therefrom; books, records, writings, computer tapes or disks, flow diagrams, specification sheets, computer software, source codes, object codes, executable code, data, databases and other physical manifestations, embodiments or incorporations of any of the foregoing; all other intellectual property; and all common law and other rights throughout the world in and to all of the foregoing.

“Intellectual Property Security Agreement” means the Grant of Security Interests in Trademarks dated as of Closing Date among the Loan Parties party thereto and the Agent, granting a Lien in the Intellectual Property and certain other assets of the Loan Parties, as the same now exists or may hereafter be amended, modified, supplemented, renewed, restated or replaced.

“Interest Payment Date” means, (a) as to any Revolving Credit Loan other than a Base Rate Loan, the last day of each Interest Period applicable to such Loan and the Maturity Date; provided, however, that if any Interest Period for a LIBO Rate Loan exceeds three months, the respective dates that fall every three months after the beginning of such Interest Period shall also be Interest Payment Dates; (b) as to any Base Rate Loan (including a Swing Line Loan), the first day of each month and the Maturity Date; and (c) as to the Real Estate Term Loan and the Term Loan, the first day of each calendar month and the Maturity Date.

“Interest Period” means as to each LIBO Rate Loan, the period commencing on the date such LIBO Rate Loan is disbursed or converted to or continued as a LIBO Rate Loan and ending on the date one, two, three or six months thereafter, as selected by the Lead Borrower in its Committed Loan Notice; provided that:

22

(a)          any Interest Period that would otherwise end on a day that is not a Business Day shall be extended to the next succeeding Business Day unless such Business Day falls in another calendar month, in which case such Interest Period shall end on the next preceding Business Day;

(b)          any Interest Period that begins on the last Business Day of a calendar month (or on a day for which there is no numerically corresponding day in the calendar month at the end of such Interest Period) shall end on the last Business Day of the calendar month at the end of such Interest Period;

(c)          no Interest Period shall extend beyond the Maturity Date; and

(d)          notwithstanding the provisions of clause (e), no Interest Period shall have a duration of less than one (1) month, and if any Interest Period applicable to a LIBO Borrowing would be for a shorter period, such Interest Period shall not be available hereunder.

For purposes hereof, the date of a Borrowing initially shall be the date on which such Borrowing is made and thereafter shall be the effective date of the most recent conversion or continuation of such Borrowing.

“Internal Control Event” means a material weakness in, or fraud that involves management or other employees who have a significant role in, the Lead Borrower’s and/or its Subsidiaries’ internal controls over financial reporting, in each case as described in the Securities Laws.

“Inventory” has the meaning given that term in the UCC, and shall also include, without limitation, all: (a) goods which (i) are leased by a Person as lessor, (ii) are held by a Person for sale or lease or to be furnished under a contract of service, (iii) are furnished by a Person under a contract of service, or (iv) consist of raw materials, work in process, or materials used or consumed in a business; (b) goods of said description in transit; (c) goods of said description which are returned, repossessed or rejected; and (d) packaging, advertising, and shipping materials related to any of the foregoing.

“Inventory Reserves” means such reserves as may be established from time to time by the Agent in its discretion with respect to the determination of the saleability, at retail, of the Eligible Inventory or which reflect such other factors as affect the market value of the Eligible Inventory. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, Inventory Reserves may include (but are not limited to) reserves based on:

(a)          Obsolescence;

(b)          Seasonality;

(c)          Shrink;

(d)          Imbalance;

(e)          Change in Inventory character;

(f)          Change in Inventory composition;

(g)          Change in Inventory mix;

(h)          Markdowns (both permanent and point of sale);

23

(i)          Retail markons and markups inconsistent with prior period practice and performance, industry standards, current business plans or advertising calendar and planned advertising events; and

(j)          Out-of-date and/or expired Inventory.

“Investment” means, as to any Person, any direct or indirect acquisition or investment by such Person, whether by means of (a) the purchase or other acquisition Equity Interests of another Person, (b) a loan, advance or capital contribution to, Guarantee or assumption of debt of, or purchase or other acquisition of any other debt or interest in, another Person, or (c) any Acquisition, or (d) any other investment of money or capital in order to obtain a profitable return.

“IRS” means the United States Internal Revenue Service.

“ISP” means, with respect to any Letter of Credit, the International Standby Practices 1998 (International Chamber of Commerce Publication No. 590) and any subsequent revision thereof adopted by the International Chamber of Commerce on the date such Letter of Credit is issued.

“Issuer Documents” means with respect to any Letter of Credit, the Letter Credit Application, Standby Letter of Credit Agreement or Commercial Letter of Credit Agreement, as applicable, and any other document, agreement and instrument entered into by the L/C Issuer and any Borrower (or any Subsidiary thereof) or in favor of the L/C Issuer and relating to any such Letter of Credit.

“Joinder” means an agreement, in the form attached hereto as Exhibit G pursuant to which, among other things, a Person becomes a party to, and bound by the terms of, this Agreement and/or the other Loan Documents in the same capacity and to the same extent as either a Borrower or a Guarantor, as the Agent may determine.

“Landlord Lien State” means such state(s) in which a landlord’s claim for rent may have priority over the lien of the Agent in any of the Collateral.

“Laws” means each international, foreign, Federal, state and local statute, treaty, rule, guideline, regulation, ordinance, code and administrative or judicial precedent or authority, including the interpretation or administration thereof by any Governmental Authority charged with the enforcement, interpretation or administration thereof, and each applicable administrative order, directed duty, request, license, authorization and permit of, and agreement with, any Governmental Authority, in each case whether or not having the force of law.

“L/C Credit Extension” means, with respect to any Letter of Credit, the issuance thereof or extension of the expiry date thereof, or the increase of the amount thereof.

“L/C Issuer” means (a) Wells Fargo in its capacity as issuer of Letters of Credit hereunder, or any successor issuer of Letters of Credit hereunder (which successor may only be a Lender selected by the Agent in its discretion) and (b) solely with respect to the Existing Letters of Credit and until such Existing Letters of Credit expire or are returned undrawn, Wells Fargo. The L/C Issuer may, in its discretion, arrange for one or more Letters of Credit to be issued by Affiliates of the L/C Issuer, in which case the term “L/C Issuer” shall include any such Affiliate with respect to Letters of Credit issued by such Affiliate.

24

“L/C Obligations” means, as at any date of determination, the aggregate undrawn amount available to be drawn under all outstanding Letters of Credit. For purposes of computing the amounts available to be drawn under any Letter of Credit, the amount of such Letter of Credit shall be determined in accordance with Section 1.06. For all purposes of this Agreement, if on any date of determination a Letter of Credit has expired by its terms but any amount may still be drawn thereunder by reason of the operation of any Rule under the ISP or any article of the USP, such Letter of Credit shall be deemed to be “outstanding” in the amount so remaining available to be drawn.

“Lead Borrower” has the meaning assigned to such term in the preamble of this Agreement.

“Lease” means any agreement, whether written or oral, no matter how styled or structured, pursuant to which any Loan Party is entitled to the use or occupancy of any space in a structure, land, improvements or premises for any period of time.

“Lender” has the meaning specified in the introductory paragraph hereto (and, as the context requires, includes the Swing Line Lender).

“Lending Office” means, as to any Lender, the office or offices of such Lender described as such in such Lender’s Administrative Questionnaire, or such other office or offices as a Lender may from time to time notify the Lead Borrower and the Agent.

“Letter of Credit” means each Standby Letter of Credit and each Commercial Letter of Credit issued hereunder and shall include the Existing Letters of Credit.

“Letter of Credit Application” means an application and agreement for the issuance or amendment of a Letter of Credit in the form from time to time in use by the L/C Issuer.

“Letter of Credit Expiration Date” means the day that is seven days prior to the Maturity Date then in effect (or, if such day is not a Business Day, the next preceding Business Day).

“Letter of Credit Fee” has the meaning specified in Section 2.03(a)(i).

“Letter of Credit Sublimit” means an amount equal to $20,000,000. The Letter of Credit Sublimit is part of, and not in addition to, the Aggregate Revolving Commitments. A permanent reduction of the Aggregate Revolving Commitments shall not require a corresponding pro rata reduction in the Letter of Credit Sublimit; provided, however, that if the Revolving Credit Commitments are reduced to an amount less than the Letter of Credit Sublimit, then the Letter of Credit Sublimit shall be reduced to an amount equal to (or, at Lead Borrower’s option, less than) the Aggregate Revolving Commitments.

“LIBO Borrowing” means a Revolving Credit Borrowing comprised of LIBO Rate Loans.

“LIBO Rate” means:

(a)          with respect to the Real Estate Term Loan and the Term Loan, a rate per annum which appears on the Reuters Screen LIBOR01 page as of 11:00 a.m., London time, on the Closing Date and on the first day of each calendar month (or if such day is not a Business Day, the immediately succeeding Business Day), for a one month term (and, if such rate is below zero, the LIBO Rate shall be deemed to be zero), which determination shall be made by the Agent and shall be conclusive in the absence of manifest error which rate shall remain in effect as the LIBO Rate for the Real Estate Term Loan and the Term Loan until the first day of the next succeeding calendar month; and

25

(b)          for any Interest Period with respect to a LIBO Rate Loan, the rate per annum which appears on the Reuters Screen LIBOR01 page as of 11:00 a.m., London time, on the second London Business Day preceding the first day of such Interest Period (or if such rate does not appear on the Reuters Screen LIBOR01 page, then the rate as determined by the Agent from another recognized source or interbank quotation), for a term, and in an amount comparable to the Interest Period and the amount of the LIBO Rate Loan requested (whether as an initial LIBO Rate Loan or as a continuation of a LIBO Rate Loan or as a conversion of a Base Rate Loan to a LIBO Rate Loan) by the Borrowers in accordance with this Agreement (and, if such rate is below zero, the LIBO Rate shall be deemed to be zero), which determination shall be made by Agent and shall be conclusive in the absence of manifest error. If such rate is not available at such time for any reason, then the “LIBO Rate” for such Interest Period shall be the rate per annum determined by the Agent to be the rate at which deposits in Dollars for delivery on the first day of such Interest Period in same day funds in the approximate amount of the LIBO Rate Loan being made, continued or converted by Wells Fargo and with a term equivalent to such Interest Period would be offered to Wells Fargo by major banks in the London interbank eurodollar market in which Wells Fargo participates at their request at approximately 11:00 a.m. (London time) two Business Days prior to the commencement of such Interest Period.

“LIBO Rate Loan” means a Revolving Credit Loan that bears interest at a rate based on the Adjusted LIBO Rate.

“Lien” means (a) any mortgage, deed of trust, pledge, hypothecation, assignment, deposit arrangement, encumbrance, lien (statutory or other), charge, or preference, priority or other security interest or preferential arrangement in the nature of a security interest of any kind or nature whatsoever (including any conditional sale, Capital Lease Obligation, Synthetic Lease Obligation, or other title retention agreement, any easement, right of way or other encumbrance on title to real property, and any financing lease having substantially the same economic effect as any of the foregoing) and (b) in the case of securities, any purchase option, call or similar right of a third party with respect to such securities.

“Liquidation” means the exercise by the Agent of those rights and remedies accorded to the Agent under the Loan Documents and applicable Law as a creditor of the Loan Parties with respect to the realization on the Collateral, including (after the occurrence and during the continuation of an Event of Default) the conduct by the Loan Parties acting with the consent of the Agent, of any public, private or “going out of business”, “store closing”, or other similarly themed sale or other disposition of the Collateral for the purpose of liquidating the Collateral. Derivations of the word “Liquidation” (such as “Liquidate”) are used with like meaning in this Agreement.

“Loan” means an extension of credit by a Lender to the Borrowers under ARTICLE II in the form of a Revolving Credit Loan, a Swing Line Loan, the Real Estate Term Loan (or a portion thereof) or the Term Loan (or a portion thereof).

“Loan Account” has the meaning assigned to such term in Section 2.11(a).

“Loan Documents” means this Agreement, each Note, each Issuer Document, the Fee Letter, the Confirmation Agreement, Facility Guaranty, all Borrowing Base Certificates, the Blocked Account Agreements, the DDA Notifications, the Credit Card Notifications, the Security Documents, all Customs Broker Agreements and any other instrument or agreement now or hereafter executed and delivered in connection herewith, or in connection with any transaction arising out of any Cash Management Services and Bank Products provided by the Agent or any of its Affiliates, each as amended and in effect from time to time.

“Loan Parties” means, collectively, the Borrowers and each Guarantor.

“Master Agreement” has the meaning set forth in the definition of “Swap Contract.”

26

“Material Adverse Effect” means (a) a material adverse change in, or a material adverse effect upon, the operations, business, properties, liabilities (actual or contingent), condition (financial or otherwise) or prospects of the Loan Parties and their Subsidiaries taken as a whole; (b) a material impairment of the ability of any of the Loan Parties to perform its obligations under any Loan Document to which it is a party; or (c) a material impairment of the rights and remedies of the Agent or the Lenders under any Loan Document or a material adverse effect upon the legality, validity, binding effect or enforceability against any Loan Party of any Loan Document. In determining whether any individual event would result in a Material Adverse Effect, notwithstanding that such event in and of itself does not have such effect, a Material Adverse Effect shall be deemed to have occurred if the cumulative effect of such event and all other then existing events would result in a Material Adverse Effect.

“Material Contract” means, with respect to any Person, each contract to which such Person is a party involving aggregate consideration payable to or by such Person of $5,000,000 or more or otherwise material to the business, condition (financial or otherwise), operations, performance, properties or prospects of such Person.

“Material Indebtedness” means Indebtedness (other than the Obligations) of the Loan Parties in an aggregate principal amount exceeding $5,000,000. For purposes of determining the amount of Material Indebtedness at any time, the amount of the obligations in respect of any Swap Contract at such time shall be calculated at the Swap Termination Value thereof.

“Maturity Date” means May 30, 2019.

“Maximum Rate” has the meaning provided therefor in Section 10.09.

“Measurement Period” means, at any date of determination, the most recently completed twelve Fiscal Months of the Borrowers.

“Moody’s” means Moody’s Investors Service, Inc. and any successor thereto.

“Mortgages” means each and every fee and leasehold mortgage or deed of trust, security agreement and assignment by and between a Loan Party owning or holding the leasehold interest in the Real Estate encumbered thereby in favor of the Agent.

“Mortgage Policy” has the meaning specified in the definition of Real Estate Eligibility Requirements.

“Multiemployer Plan” means any employee benefit plan of the type described in Section 4001(a)(3) of ERISA, to which the Lead Borrower or any ERISA Affiliate makes or is obligated to make contributions, or during the preceding five plan years, has made or been obligated to make contributions.

27

“Net Proceeds” means (a) with respect to any Disposition by any Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries, or any Extraordinary Receipt received or paid to the account of any Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries, the excess, if any, of (i) the sum of cash and cash equivalents received in connection with such transaction (including any cash or cash equivalents received by way of deferred payment pursuant to, or by monetization of, a note receivable or otherwise, but only as and when so received) over (ii) the sum of (A) the principal amount of any Indebtedness that is secured by the applicable asset by a Lien permitted hereunder which is senior to the Agent’s Lien on such asset and that is required to be repaid (or to establish an escrow for the future repayment thereof) in connection with such transaction (other than Indebtedness under the Loan Documents), and (B) the reasonable and customary out-of-pocket expenses incurred by such Loan Party or such Subsidiary in connection with such transaction (including, without limitation, appraisals, and brokerage, legal, title and recording or transfer tax expenses and commissions) paid by any Loan Party to third parties (other than Affiliates)); and (b) with respect to the sale or issuance of any Equity Interest by any Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries, or the incurrence or issuance of any Indebtedness by any Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries, the excess of (i) the sum of the cash and cash equivalents received in connection with such transaction over (ii) the underwriting discounts and commissions, and other reasonable and customary out-of-pocket expenses, incurred by such Loan Party or such Subsidiary in connection therewith.

“Non-Consenting Lender” has the meaning provided therefor in Section 10.01.

“Note” means a Revolving Credit Note, Swing Line Note, Real Estate Term Note or Term Note, as applicable.

“NPL” means the National Priorities List under CERCLA.

“Obligations” means (a) all advances to, and debts (including principal, interest, fees, costs, and expenses), liabilities, obligations, covenants, indemnities, and duties of, any Loan Party arising under any Loan Document or otherwise with respect to any Loan or Letter of Credit (including payments in respect of reimbursement of disbursements, interest thereon and obligations to provide cash collateral therefor), whether direct or indirect (including those acquired by assumption), absolute or contingent, due or to become due, now existing or hereafter arising and including interest, fees, costs, expenses and indemnities that accrue after the commencement by or against any Loan Party or any Affiliate thereof of any proceeding under any Debtor Relief Laws naming such Person as the debtor in such proceeding, regardless of whether such interest and fees are allowed claims in such proceeding, and (b) any Other Liabilities; provided, that Obligations of a Loan Party shall exclude any Excluded Swap Obligations with respect to such Loan Party.

“Organization Documents” means, (a) with respect to any corporation, the certificate or articles of incorporation and the bylaws (or equivalent or comparable constitutive documents with respect to any non-U.S. jurisdiction); (b) with respect to any limited liability company, the certificate or articles of formation or organization and operating agreement; (c) with respect to any partnership, joint venture, trust or other form of business entity, the partnership, joint venture or other applicable agreement of formation or organization and any agreement, instrument, filing or notice with respect thereto filed in connection with its formation or organization with the applicable Governmental Authority in the jurisdiction of its formation or organization and, if applicable, any certificate or articles of formation or organization of such entity, and (d) in each case, all shareholder or other equity holder agreements, voting trusts and similar arrangements to which such Person is a party or which is applicable to its Equity Interests and all other arrangements relating to the Control or management of such Person.

“Other Liabilities” means (a) any Cash Management Services furnished to any Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries and/or (b) any transaction with the Agent, any Lender or any of their respective Affiliates, which arises out of any Bank Product entered into with any Loan Party and any such Person, as each may be amended from time to time.

“Other Taxes” means all present or future stamp or documentary taxes or any other excise or property taxes, charges or similar levies arising from any payment made hereunder or under any other Loan Document or from the execution, delivery or enforcement of, or otherwise with respect to, this Agreement or any other Loan Document.

28

“Outstanding Amount” means (i) with respect to Revolving Credit Loans and Swing Line Loans on any date, the aggregate outstanding principal amount thereof after giving effect to any borrowings and prepayments or repayments of Revolving Credit Loans and Swing Line Loans, as the case may be, occurring on such date; (ii) with respect to any L/C Obligations on any date, the amount of such L/C Obligations on such date after giving effect to any L/C Credit Extension occurring on such date and any other changes in the aggregate amount of the L/C Obligations as of such date, (iii) with respect to the Real Estate Term Loan on any date, the aggregate outstanding principal amount thereof after giving effect to any repayments or prepayments of the Real Estate Term Loan occurring on such date, and (iv) with respect to the Term Loan on any date, the aggregate outstanding principal amount thereof after giving effect to any repayments or prepayments of the Term Loan occurring on such date.

“Overadvance” means a Revolving Credit Extension to the extent that, immediately after its having been made, Availability is less than zero.

“PACA” means the Perishable Agriculture Commodities Act, 1930 and all regulations promulgated thereunder, as amended from time to time.

“PASA” means the Packers and Stockyard Act, 1921, and all regulations promulgated thereunder, as amended from time to time.

“Participant” has the meaning specified in Section 10.06(d).

“Participant Register” has the meaning specified in Section 10.06(d).

“Payment Conditions” means, at the time of determination with respect to any specified transaction or payment, that (a) after giving effect to such transaction or payment, the Availability Condition has been satisfied, and (b) the Consolidated Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio immediately preceding, and on a pro forma basis for each of the twelve months immediately following, and after giving effect to, such transaction or payment, was, and is projected to be, greater than 1.15:1.0. Prior to undertaking any transaction or payment which is subject to the Payment Conditions, a Responsible Officer of the Lead Borrower shall have delivered a certificate to the Agent, together with supporting documentation (including a budget and projections for such twelve month period), which is reasonably satisfactory to the Agent (which determination shall be made by the Agent not later than ten (10) Business Days after receipt of such certificate and supporting documentation), reflecting compliance with the foregoing.

“PBGC” means the Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation.

“PCAOB” means the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board.

“Pension Plan” means any “employee pension benefit plan” (as such term is defined in Section 3(2) of ERISA), other than a Multiemployer Plan, that is subject to Title IV of ERISA or Section 412 of the Code and is sponsored or maintained by the Lead Borrower or any ERISA Affiliate or to which the Lead Borrower or any ERISA Affiliate contributes or has an obligation to contribute, or in the case of a multiple employer or other plan described in Section 4064(a) of ERISA, has made contributions at any time during the immediately preceding five plan years.

“Permitted Acquisition” means, at any time after 12 months following the Closing Date, an Acquisition in which all of the following conditions are satisfied:

29

(a)          No Default or Event of Default then exists or would arise from the consummation of such Acquisition;

(b)          Such Acquisition shall have been approved by the Board of Directors of the Person (or similar governing body if such Person is not a corporation) which is the subject of such Acquisition and such Person shall not have announced that it will oppose such Acquisition or shall not have commenced any action which alleges that such Acquisition shall violate applicable Law;

(c)          The Lead Borrower shall have furnished the Agent with thirty (30) days’ prior written notice of such intended Acquisition and shall have furnished the Agent and Term Loan Agent with a current draft of the Acquisition documents (and final copies thereof as and when executed), a summary of any due diligence undertaken by the Loan Parties in connection with such Acquisition, appropriate financial statements of the Person which is the subject of such Acquisition, pro forma projected financial statements for the twelve (12) month period following such Acquisition after giving effect to such Acquisition (including balance sheets, cash flows and income statements by month for the acquired Person, individually, and on a Consolidated basis with all Loan Parties), and such other information as the Agent or Term Loan Agent may reasonably require, all of which shall be reasonably satisfactory to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent;

(d)          Either (i) the legal structure of the Acquisition shall be acceptable to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent in their discretion, or (ii) the Loan Parties shall have provided the Agent with a favorable solvency opinion from an unaffiliated third party valuation firm reasonably satisfactory to the Agent;

(e)          After giving effect to the Acquisition, if the Acquisition is an Acquisition of Equity Interests, the applicable Loan Party shall acquire and own, directly or indirectly, a majority of the Equity Interests in the Person being acquired and shall Control a majority of any voting interests or shall otherwise Control the governance of the Person being acquired;

(f)          The Agent shall have received (i) the results of appraisals of the assets (or the assets of the Person) to be acquired in such Acquisition and of a commercial finance examination of the Person which is (or whose assets are) being acquired, and (ii) such other due diligence as the Agent may reasonably require, all of the results of the foregoing to be reasonably satisfactory to the Agent;

(g)          Any assets acquired shall be utilized in, and if the Acquisition involves a merger, consolidation or stock acquisition, the Person which is the subject of such Acquisition shall be engaged in, a business otherwise permitted to be engaged in by the Loan Parties under this Agreement;

(h)          If the Person which is the subject of such Acquisition will be maintained as a Subsidiary of a Loan Party, or if the assets acquired in an acquisition will be transferred to a Subsidiary which is not then a Loan Party, such Subsidiary shall have been joined as a “Borrower” hereunder or as a Guarantor, as the Agent shall determine, and the Agent shall have received a first priority security and/or mortgage interest in such Subsidiary’s Equity Interests, Inventory, Accounts, Real Estate and other property of the same nature as constitutes collateral under the Security Documents;

30

(i)          The total consideration paid for such Acquisition (whether in cash, tangible property, notes or other property) shall not exceed $15,000,000;

(j)          If such Acquisition is to acquire the right to use any Equipment, in which Equipment any third party has any interest, (i) such Equipment shall be merely incidental to the conduct of the Loan Parties’ business or in replacement of worn-out or obsolete Equipment or Equipment damaged beyond repair, the replacement of which is necessary to preserve or improve the operating efficiency of the Loan Parties, (ii) the acquisition of such Equipment shall have been consented to by the Agent, which consent may be conditioned upon the Agent’s receipt of an intercreditor agreement in form and substance satisfactory to the Agent with such third party holding an interest in such Equipment, and (iii) such Equipment shall be financed entirely through Permitted Indebtedness pursuant to clause (c) of the definition thereof;

(k)          If such Acquisition is an acquisition of any Store locations of any Person, the Loan Parties shall have complied with the requirements of Section 7.16 hereof; and

(l)          The Payment Conditions shall have been satisfied.

“Permitted Disposition” means any of the following:

(a)          dispositions of inventory in the ordinary course of business;

(b)          bulk sales of other dispositions of the Inventory of a Loan Party not in the ordinary course of business in connection with Store closings permitted pursuant to Section 7.16 hereof, at arm’s length, provided, that all sales of Inventory in connection with Store closings shall be in accordance with liquidation agreements and with professional liquidators reasonably acceptable to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent; provided, further that all Net Proceeds received in connection therewith are applied to the Obligations if then required in accordance with Section 2.05 hereof;

(c)          non-exclusive licenses of Intellectual Property of a Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries in the ordinary course of business;

(d)          licenses for the conduct of licensed departments within the Loan Parties’ Stores in the ordinary course of business; provided that, if requested by the Agent, the Agent shall have entered into an intercreditor agreement with the Person operating such licensed department on terms and conditions reasonably satisfactory to the Agent;

(e)          dispositions of Equipment in the ordinary course of business that is substantially worn, damaged, obsolete or, in the judgment of the Loan Parties, no longer useful or necessary in its business or that of any Subsidiary and is not replaced with similar property having at least equivalent value; and

(f)          as long as no Default then exists or would arise therefrom, sale of the Real Estate located at 401 E Cottage Avenue, Abilene, Kansas, as long as (i) such sale is made for fair market value (or such other amount as agreed to by the Agent), and (ii) the proceeds of such sale are utilized to repay the Obligations, to the extent required under Section 2.05.

31

“Permitted Encumbrances” means:

(a)          Liens imposed by law for Taxes that are not yet due or are being contested in compliance with Section 6.04;

(b)          Carriers’, warehousemen’s, mechanics’, materialmen’s, repairmen’s and other like Liens imposed by applicable Law, arising in the ordinary course of business and securing obligations that are not overdue by more than thirty (30) days or are being contested in compliance with Section 6.04;

(c)          Pledges and deposits made in the ordinary course of business in compliance with workers’ compensation, unemployment insurance and other social security laws or regulations, other than any Lien imposed by ERISA;

(d)          Deposits to secure the performance of bids, trade contracts and leases (other than Indebtedness), statutory obligations, surety and appeal bonds, performance bonds and other obligations of a like nature incurred in the ordinary course of business;

(e)          Liens in respect of judgments that would not constitute an Event of Default hereunder;

(f)          Easements, covenants, conditions, restrictions, building code laws, zoning restrictions, rights-of-way and similar encumbrances on real property imposed by law or arising in the ordinary course of business that do not secure any monetary obligations and do not materially detract from the value of the affected property or materially interfere with the ordinary conduct of business of the Loan Parties and such other minor title defects or survey matters that are disclosed by current surveys that, in each case, do not materially interfere with the current use of the real property;

(g)          Liens existing on the Closing Date and listed on Schedule 7.01 and any renewals or extensions thereof, provided that (i) the property covered thereby is not changed, (ii) the amount secured or benefited thereby is not increased, (iii) the direct or any contingent obligor with respect thereto is not changed, and (iv) any renewal or extension of the obligations secured or benefited thereby is otherwise permitted hereunder;

(h)          Liens on fixed or capital assets acquired by the Loan Parties which are permitted under clause (b) of the definition of Permitted Indebtedness so long as (i) such Liens and the Indebtedness secured thereby are incurred prior to or within ninety (90) days after such acquisition, (ii) the Indebtedness secured thereby does not exceed the cost of acquisition of such fixed or capital assets and (iii) such Liens shall not extend to any other property or assets of the Loan Parties;

(i)          Liens in favor of the Agent;

(j)          Landlords’ and lessors’ Liens in respect of rent not in default;

(k)          Possessory Liens in favor of brokers and dealers arising in connection with the acquisition or disposition of Investments owned as of the Closing Date and Permitted Investments, provided that such liens (a) attach only to such Investments and (b) secure only obligations incurred in the ordinary course and arising in connection with the acquisition or disposition of such Investments and not any obligation in connection with margin financing;

32

(l)          Liens arising solely by virtue of any statutory or common law provisions relating to banker’s liens, liens in favor of securities intermediaries, rights of setoff or similar rights and remedies as to deposit accounts or securities accounts or other funds maintained with depository institutions or securities intermediaries;

(m)          Liens arising from precautionary UCC filings regarding “true” operating leases or, to the extent permitted under the Loan Documents, the consignment of goods to a Loan Party;

(n)          voluntary Liens on property (other than property of the type included in the Borrowing Base) in existence at the time such property is acquired pursuant to a Permitted Acquisition or on such property of a Subsidiary of a Loan Party in existence at the time such Subsidiary is acquired pursuant to a Permitted Acquisition; provided, that such Liens are not incurred in connection with or in anticipation of such Permitted Acquisition and do not attach to any other assets of any Loan Party or any Subsidiary; and

(o)          Liens in favor of customs and revenues authorities imposed by applicable Law arising in the ordinary course of business in connection with the importation of goods and securing obligations (i) that are not overdue by more than thirty (30) days, or (ii)(A) that are being contested in good faith by appropriate proceedings, (B) the applicable Loan Party or Subsidiary has set aside on its books adequate reserves with respect thereto in accordance with GAAP and (C) such contest effectively suspends collection of the contested obligation and enforcement of any Lien securing such obligation;

provided, however, that, except as provided in any one or more of clauses (a) through (o) above, the term “Permitted Encumbrances” shall not include any Lien securing Indebtedness.

“Permitted Indebtedness” means:

(a)          Indebtedness outstanding on the Closing Date and listed on Schedule 7.03 and any refinancings, refundings, renewals or extensions thereof; provided that (i) the amount of such Indebtedness is not increased at the time of such refinancing, refunding, renewal or extension except by an amount equal to a reasonable premium or other reasonable amount paid, and fees and expenses reasonably incurred, in connection with such refinancing and by an amount equal to any existing commitments unutilized thereunder, and the direct or contingent obligor with respect thereto is not changed as a result of or in connection with such refinancing, refunding, renewal or extension, (ii) the result of such extension, renewal or replacement shall not be an earlier maturity date or decreased weighted average life of such Indebtedness, and (iii) the terms relating to principal amount, amortization, maturity, collateral (if any) and subordination (if any), and other material terms taken as a whole, of any such refinancing, refunding, renewing or extending Indebtedness, and of any agreement entered into and of any instrument issued in connection therewith, are no less favorable in any material respect to the Loan Parties or the Lenders than the terms of any agreement or instrument governing the Indebtedness being refinanced, refunded, renewed or extended and the interest rate applicable to any such refinancing, refunding, renewing or extending Indebtedness does not exceed the then applicable market interest rate;

33

(b)          Without duplication of Indebtedness described in clause (e) of this definition, purchase money Indebtedness of the Loan Parties to finance the acquisition of any fixed or capital assets, including Capital Lease Obligations and Synthetic Lease Obligations, and any Indebtedness assumed in connection with the acquisition of any such assets or secured by a Lien on any such assets prior to the acquisition thereof, and extensions, renewals and replacements of any such Indebtedness that do not increase the outstanding principal amount thereof or result in an earlier maturity date or decreased weighted average life thereof provided that the terms relating to principal amount, amortization, maturity, collateral (if any) and subordination (if any), and other material terms taken as a whole, of any such refinancing, refunding, renewing or extending Indebtedness, and of any agreement entered into and of any instrument issued in connection therewith, are no less favorable in any material respect to the Loan Parties or the Lenders than the terms of any agreement or instrument governing the Indebtedness being refinanced, refunded, renewed or extended and the interest rate applicable to any such refinancing, refunding, renewing or extending Indebtedness does not exceed the then applicable market interest rate, provided, however, that the aggregate principal amount of Indebtedness permitted by this clause (b) shall not exceed $15,000,000 at any time outstanding, and further provided that, if requested by the Agent, the Loan Parties shall cause the holders of such Indebtedness to enter into a Collateral Access Agreement on terms reasonably satisfactory to the Agent;

(c)          obligations (contingent or otherwise) of any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof existing or arising under any Swap Contract, provided that such obligations are (or were) entered into by such Person in the ordinary course of business for the purpose of directly mitigating risks associated with fluctuations in interest rates or foreign exchange rates, and not for purposes of speculation or taking a “market view;” provided that the aggregate Swap Termination Value thereof shall not exceed $3,000,000 at any time outstanding;

(d)          Contingent liabilities under surety bonds or similar instruments incurred in the ordinary course of business in connection with the construction or improvement of retail stores;

(e)          Indebtedness incurred for the construction or acquisition or improvement of, or to finance or to refinance, any Real Estate owned by any Loan Party (including therein any Indebtedness incurred in connection with sale-leaseback transactions permitted hereunder), provided that, (A) all Net Proceeds received in connection with any such Indebtedness are applied to the Obligations if then required in accordance with Section 2.05 hereof, and (B) the Loan Parties shall cause the holders of such Indebtedness to enter into a Collateral Access Agreement on terms reasonably satisfactory to the Agent;

(f)          Indebtedness with respect to the deferred purchase price for any Permitted Acquisition, provided that such Indebtedness does not require the payment in cash of principal (other than in respect of working capital adjustments) prior to the Maturity Date, has a maturity which extends beyond the Maturity Date, and is subordinated to the Obligations on terms reasonably acceptable to the Agent;

(g)          Indebtedness of any Person that becomes a Subsidiary of any Loan Party in a Permitted Acquisition, which Indebtedness is existing at the time such Person becomes a Subsidiary of such Loan Party (other than Indebtedness incurred solely in contemplation of such Person’s becoming a Subsidiary of a Loan Party); and

(h)          The Obligations.

“Permitted Investments” means:

(a)          readily marketable obligations issued or directly and fully guaranteed or insured by the United States of America or any agency or instrumentality thereof having maturities of not more than 360 days from the date of acquisition thereof; provided that the full faith and credit of the United States of America is pledged in support thereof;

34

(b)          commercial paper issued by any Person organized under the laws of any state of the United States of America and rated at least “Prime-1” (or the then equivalent grade) by Moody’s or at least “A-1” (or the then equivalent grade) by S&P, in each case with maturities of not more than 180 days from the date of acquisition thereof;

(c)          time deposits with, or insured certificates of deposit or bankers’ acceptances of, any commercial bank that (i) (A) is a Lender or (B) is organized under the laws of the United States of America, any state thereof or the District of Columbia or is the principal banking subsidiary of a bank holding company organized under the laws of the United States of America, any state thereof or the District of Columbia, and is a member of the Federal Reserve System, (ii) issues (or the parent of which issues) commercial paper rated as described in clause (b) of this definition and (iii) has combined capital and surplus of at least $1,000,000,000, in each case with maturities of not more than 180 days from the date of acquisition thereof;

(d)          Fully collateralized repurchase agreements with a term of not more than thirty (30) days for securities described in clause (a) above (without regard to the limitation on maturity contained in such clause) and entered into with a financial institution satisfying the criteria described in clause (c) above or with any primary dealer and having a market value at the time that such repurchase agreement is entered into of not less than 100% of the repurchase obligation of such counterparty entity with whom such repurchase agreement has been entered into;

(e)          Investments, classified in accordance with GAAP as current assets of the Loan Parties, in any money market fund, mutual fund, or other investment companies that are registered under the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended, which are administered by financial institutions that have the highest rating obtainable from either Moody’s or S&P, and which invest solely in one or more of the types of securities described in clauses (a) through (d) above;

(f)          Investments existing on the Closing Date, and set forth on Schedule 7.02, but not any increase in the amount thereof or any other modification of the terms thereof;

(g)          Subject to the provisions of Section 6.12 hereof, Investments by any Loan Party and its Subsidiaries in their respective Subsidiaries outstanding on the Closing Date;

(h)          Investments consisting of extensions of credit in the nature of accounts receivable or notes receivable arising from the grant of trade credit in the ordinary course of business, and Investments received in satisfaction or partial satisfaction thereof from financially troubled account debtors to the extent reasonably necessary in order to prevent or limit loss;

(i)          Guarantees constituting Permitted Indebtedness;

(j)          Investments by any Loan Party in Swap Contracts permitted hereunder;

(k)          Investments received in connection with the bankruptcy or reorganization of, or settlement of delinquent accounts and disputes with, customers and suppliers, in each case in the ordinary course of business;

(l)          advances to officers, directors and employees of any Loan Party and Subsidiaries in the ordinary course of business with respect to reasonable expenses to be incurred by such officers, directors and employees for the benefit of a Loan Party, which expenses are properly substantiated by the person seeking such advance and properly reimbursable by such Loan Party; and

35

(m)          Investments constituting Permitted Acquisitions.

provided, however, that notwithstanding the foregoing, no such Investments specified in clauses (a) through (e) shall be permitted unless (i) either (A) no Revolving Credit Loans are then outstanding, or (B) the Investment is a temporary Investment pending expiration of an Interest Period for a LIBO Rate Loan, the proceeds of which Investment will be applied to the Obligations after the expiration of such Interest Period, and (ii) such Investments are pledged to the Agent as additional collateral for the Obligations pursuant to such agreements as may be reasonably required by the Agent.

“Permitted Overadvance” means an Overadvance made by the Agent, in its discretion, which:

(a)          is made to maintain, protect or preserve the Collateral and/or the Credit Parties’ rights under the Loan Documents or which is otherwise for the benefit of the Credit Parties; or

(b)          is made to enhance the likelihood of, or to maximize the amount of, repayment of any Obligation;

(c)          is made to pay any other amount chargeable to any Loan Party hereunder; and

(d)          together with all other Permitted Overadvances then outstanding, shall not (i) exceed (A) ten percent (10%) of the Revolving Loan Cap (without giving effect to the Real Estate Term Loan Reserve or the Term Loan Reserve) at any time and (B) five percent (5%) of the Revolving Borrowing Base (without giving effect to the Real Estate Term Loan Reserve or the Term Loan Reserve) without the consent of the Term Loan Agent, so long as the Term Loan is outstanding or (ii) unless a Liquidation is occurring, remain outstanding for more than sixty (60) consecutive days, unless in each case, the Required Lenders otherwise agree.

provided however, that the foregoing shall not (i) modify or abrogate any of the provisions of Section 2.03 regarding the Revolving Lenders’ obligations with respect to Letters of Credit, or (ii) result in any claim or liability against the Agent (regardless of the amount of any Overadvance) for “inadvertent Overadvances” (i.e. where an Overadvance results from changed circumstances beyond the control of the Agent (such as a reduction in the collateral value)), and such “inadvertent Overadvances” shall not reduce the amount of Permitted Overadvances allowed hereunder, and further provided that in no event shall the Agent make an Overadvance, if after giving effect thereto, the principal amount of the Credit Extensions would exceed the Aggregate Revolving Commitments (as in effect prior to any termination of the Revolving Credit Commitments pursuant to Section 2.06 hereof).

“Person” means any natural person, corporation, limited liability company, trust, joint venture, association, company, partnership, limited partnership, Governmental Authority or other entity.

“Plan” means any “employee benefit plan” (as such term is defined in Section 3(3) of ERISA) established by any Loan Party or, with respect to any such plan that is subject to Section 412 of the Code or Title IV of ERISA, any ERISA Affiliate, other than a Multiemployer Plan.

“Platform” has the meaning specified in Section 6.02.

36

“Prepayment Event” means:

(a)          Any sale, transfer or other disposition (including pursuant to a sale and leaseback transaction) of any property or asset of the Borrower; transaction) of any property or asset of the Borrower;

(b)          Any casualty or other insured damage to, or any taking under power of eminent domain or by condemnation or similar proceeding of, any property or asset of a Loan Party, unless (i) the proceeds therefrom are required to be paid to the holder of a Lien on such property or asset having priority over the Lien of the Agent or (ii) prior to the occurrence of a Cash Dominion Event, the proceeds therefrom are utilized for purposes of replacing or repairing the assets in respect of which such proceeds, awards or payments were received within 180 days of the occurrence of the damage to or loss of the assets being repaired or replaced;

(c)          The issuance by a Loan Party of any Equity Interests, other than any such issuance of Equity Interests (i) as consideration for a Permitted Acquisition or (ii) as a compensatory issuance to any employee, director, or consultant (including under any option plan);

(d)          The incurrence by a Loan Party of any Indebtedness for borrowed money other than Permitted Indebtedness; or

(e)          The receipt by a Loan Party of any Extraordinary Receipts.

“Pro Forma Availability Condition” shall mean, for any date of calculation with respect to any transaction or payment, Excess Availability immediately following, and on a pro forma basis for each month during the twelve months following such transaction or payment and after giving effect to such transaction or payment, will be equal to or greater than thirty (30%) percent of the Revolving Borrowing Base (without giving effect to the Real Estate Term Loan Reserve or the Term Loan Reserve).

“Qualified ECP Guarantor” means, in respect of any Swap Obligation, the Borrower, the Guarantor (if applicable) or any other guarantor of the Obligations that has total assets exceeding $10,000,000 at the time such Swap Obligation is incurred or such other person as constitutes a “Eligible Contract Participant” (an “ECP”) as that term is defined under the Commodity Exchange Act or any regulations promulgated thereunder and can cause another person to qualify as an ECP at such time by entering into a keepwell under Section 1(a)(18)(A)(v)(II) of the Commodity Exchange Act.

“Real Estate” means all Leases and all land, together with the buildings, structures, parking areas, and other improvements thereon, now or hereafter owned by any Loan Party, including all easements, rights-of-way, and similar rights relating thereto and all leases, tenancies, and occupancies thereof.

“Real Estate Advance Rate” means, as of any date of determination:

Date of Determination	Rate	Date of Determination	Rate

On or before 7/31/14	40%	On or after 2/1/17 and before 4/30/17	18%
On or after 8/1/14 and before 10/31/14	38%	On or after 5/1/17 and before 7/31/17	16%
On or after 11/1/14 and before 1/31/15	36%	On or after 8/1/17 and before 10/31/17	14%
On or after 2/1/15 and before 4/30/15	34%	On or after 11/1/17 and before 1/31/18	12%

37

Date of Determination	Rate	Date of Determination	Rate

On or after 5/1/15 and before 7/31/15	32%	On or after 2/1/18 and before 4/30/18	10%
On or after 8/1/15 and before 10/31/15	30%	On or after 5/1/18 and before 7/31/18	8%
On or after 11/1/15 and before 1/31/16	28%	On or after 8/1/18 and before 10/31/18	6%
On or after 2/1/16 and before 4/30/16	26%	On or after 11/1/18 and before 1/31/19	4%
On or after 5/1/16 and before 7/31/16	24%	On or after 2/1/19 and before 4/30/19	2%
On or after 8/1/16 and before 10/31/16	22%	On or after 5/1/19	0%
On or after 11/1/16 and before 1/31/17	20%

“Real Estate Eligibility Requirements” means collectively, each of the following:

(a)          The applicable Loan Party has executed and delivered to the Agent a Mortgage in form and substance acceptable to the Agent with respect to any Real Estate intended, by such Loan Party, to be included in Eligible Real Estate;

(b)          Such Real Estate is used by a Loan Party for offices or as a Store or distribution center;

(c)          As to any particular property, the applicable Loan Party is in compliance in all material respects with the representations, warranties and covenants set forth in the Mortgage relating to such Real Estate;

(d)          The Agent shall have received fully paid American Land Title Association Lender’s Extended Coverage title insurance policies or marked-up title insurance commitments having the effect of a policy of title insurance) (the “Mortgage Policies”) in form and substance, with the endorsements reasonably required by the Agent (to the extent available at commercially reasonable rates) and in amounts reasonably acceptable to the Agent, issued, coinsured and reinsured (to the extent required by the Agent) by title insurers reasonably acceptable to the Agent, insuring the Mortgages to be valid first and subsisting Liens on the property or leasehold interests described therein, free and clear of all defects and Liens (including, but not limited to, mechanics’ and materialmen’s Liens) and encumbrances, excepting only Permitted Encumbrances having priority over the Lien of the Agent under applicable Law or otherwise reasonably acceptable to the Agent;

(e)          With respect to any Real Estate owned by a Borrower or any other Loan Party (excluding interests as lessee under a Lease) which is intended by such Borrower or such other Loan Party to be included in Eligible Real Estate, the Agent shall have received American Land Title Association/American Congress on Surveying and Mapping form surveys, for which all necessary fees (where applicable) have been paid, certified to the Agent and the issuer of the Mortgage Policies in a manner reasonably satisfactory to the Agent by a land surveyor duly registered and licensed in the states in which the property described in such surveys is located and reasonably acceptable to the Agent, showing all buildings and other improvements, the location of any easements, parking spaces, rights of way, building set-back lines and other dimensional regulations and the absence of encroachments, either by such improvements or on to such property, and other defects, other than encroachments and other defects reasonably acceptable to the Agent;

38

(f)          With respect to any Real Estate intended by any Borrower or other Loan Party to be included in Eligible Real Estate, the Agent shall have received a Phase I Environmental Site Assessment in accordance with ASTM Standard E1527-05, in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Agent, from an environmental consulting firm reasonably acceptable to the Agent, which report shall identify recognized environmental conditions and shall to the extent possible quantify any related costs and liabilities, associated with such conditions and the Agent shall be satisfied with the nature and amount of any such matters. The Agent may, upon the receipt of a Phase I Environmental Site Assessment require the delivery of further environmental assessments or reports to the extent such further assessments or reports are recommended in the Phase I Environmental Site Assessment;

(g)          The applicable Loan Party shall have delivered to the Agent evidence of flood insurance naming the Agent as mortgagee as required by the National Flood Insurance Program as set forth in the Flood Disaster Protection Act of 1973, as amended and in effect, which shall be reasonably satisfactory in form and substance to the Agent; and

(h)          The applicable Loan Party shall have delivered such other information and documents as may be reasonably requested by the Agent, including, without limitation, such as may be necessary to comply with FIRREA.

“Real Estate Term Borrowing” means the borrowing of the Real Estate Term Loan made by each of the Real Estate Term Lenders on the Closing Date pursuant to Section 2.01(a).

“Real Estate Term Loan Borrowing Base” means, at any time of calculation, an amount equal to

(a)          the Real Estate Advance Rate multiplied by the Appraised Value of Eligible Real Estate;

minus

(b)          the Realty Reserves.

“Real Estate Term Commitment” means, as to each Real Estate Term Lender, its obligation to make a portion of the Real Estate Term Loan to the Borrowers pursuant to Section 2.01(a) in an aggregate principal amount not to exceed the amount set forth opposite such Real Estate Term Lender’s name on Schedule 2.01 or in the Assignment and Assumption pursuant to which such Term Lender becomes a party hereto, as applicable. As of the Closing Date, the aggregate amount of the Real Estate Term Commitments is $5,000,000.

“Real Estate Term Lender” means each Lender having a Real Estate Term Commitment as set forth on Schedule 2.01 hereto or in the Assignment and Assumption by which such Person becomes a Real Estate Term Lender, or after the making of the Real Estate Term Loan, each Lender holding any portion of the Real Estate Term Loan.

“Real Estate Term Loan” means the term loan made by the Real Estate Term Lenders on the Closing Date pursuant to Section 2.01(a).

39

“Real Estate Term Loan Interest Rate” means a per annum rate equal to (a) the sum of (i) the greater of (A) the LIBO Rate and (B) one percent (1%) plus (ii) five percent (5%), or (b) if the LIBO Rate is not available at such time for any reason, the Alternative Real Estate Term Loan Interest Rate.

“Real Estate Term Loan Priority Collateral” means all now owned or hereafter acquired Collateral that constitutes:

(a)          owned Real Estate;

(b)          Fixtures related to the foregoing;

(e)          permits and licenses related to any of the foregoing (including any permits or licenses related to ownership or operation of such owned Real Estate and related Fixtures);

(f)          all books and records related to the foregoing; and

(g)          all products and proceeds of any and all of the foregoing in whatever form received, including proceeds of insurance and claims against third parties.

“Real Estate Term Loan Reserve” means the amount, if any, by which the aggregate outstanding principal balance of the Real Estate Term Loan exceeds the Real Estate Term Loan Borrowing Base.

“Real Estate Term Note” means a promissory note made by the Borrowers in favor of a Real Estate Term Lender evidencing the portion of the Real Estate Term Loan made by such Real Estate Term Lender, substantially in the form of Exhibit D-3.

“Realty Reserves” means such reserves as the Agent from time to time determines in the Agent’s discretion as being appropriate to reflect the impediments to the Agent’s ability to realize upon any Eligible Real Estate or to reflect claims and liabilities that the Agent determines will need to be satisfied in connection with the realization upon any Eligible Real Estate. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, Realty Reserves may include (but are not limited to) (i) Environmental Compliance Reserves, (ii) reserves for (A) municipal taxes and assessments, (B) repairs and (C) remediation of title defects, and (iii) reserves for Indebtedness secured by Liens having priority over the Lien of the Agent.

“Register” has the meaning specified in Section 10.06(c).

“Registered Public Accounting Firm” has the meaning specified by the Securities Laws and shall be independent of the Lead Borrower and its Subsidiaries as prescribed by the Securities Laws.

“Related Parties” means, with respect to any Person, such Person’s Affiliates and the partners, directors, officers, employees, agents and advisors of such Person and of such Person’s Affiliates.

“Reportable Event” means any of the events set forth in Section 4043(c) of ERISA, other than events for which the 30 day notice period has been waived.

“Reports” has the meaning provided in Section 9.12(b).

40

“Reporting Activation Event” means either (a) the failure of the Borrowers to maintain Excess Availability of at least fifteen percent (15%) of Revolving Loan Cap (without giving effect to the Real Estate Term Loan Reserve or the Term Loan Reserve) at any time, or (b) a Default has occurred and is continuing. For purposes of this Agreement, the occurrence of a Reporting Activation Event shall be deemed continuing (i) so long as such Default has not been waived, and/or (ii) if the Reporting Activation Event arises as a result of the Borrowers’ failure to achieve Excess Availability as required hereunder, until Excess Availability has exceeded the greater of (A) fifteen percent (15%) of the Revolving Loan Cap (without giving effect to the Real Estate Term Loan Reserve or the Term Loan Reserve); or (B) $18,000,000 in each case for twenty (20) consecutive Business Days, in which case a Reporting Activation Event shall no longer be deemed to be continuing for purposes of this Agreement; provided that a Reporting Activation Event shall be deemed continuing (even if a Default is no longer continuing and/or Excess Availability exceeds the required amount for twenty (20) consecutive Business Days) at all times during each Fiscal Year of the Borrowers after a Reporting Activation Event has occurred and been discontinued on two (2) occasion(s) during such Fiscal Year.

“Request for Revolving Credit Extension” means (a) with respect to a Revolving Credit Borrowing, conversion or continuation of Revolving Credit Loans, a Committed Loan Notice, (b) with respect to an L/C Credit Extension, a Letter of Credit Application, and (c) with respect to a Swing Line Loan, a Swing Line Loan Notice.

“Required Lenders” means, as of any date of determination, the Required Revolving Lenders, the Required Real Estate Term Lenders and the Required Term Lenders.

“Required Revolving Lenders” means, as of any date of determination, at least two (2) Revolving Lenders (provided there are at least two (2) Revolving Lenders as of such date) holding more than 50% of the Aggregate Revolving Commitments or, if the commitment of each Revolving Lender to make Revolving Credit Loans and the obligation of the L/C Issuer to make L/C Credit Extensions have been terminated pursuant to Section 8.02, at least two (2) Revolving Lenders (provided there are at least two (2) Revolving Lenders as of such date) holding in the aggregate more than 50% of the Total Revolving Outstandings (with the aggregate amount of each Revolving Lender’s risk participation and funded participation in L/C Obligations and Swing Line Loans being deemed “held” by such Revolving Lender for purposes of this definition); provided that the Revolving Credit Commitment of, and the portion of the Total Revolving Outstandings held or deemed held by, any Defaulting Lender or Deteriorating Lender shall be excluded for purposes of making a determination of Required Revolving Lenders.

“Required Real Estate Term Lenders” means, as of any date of determination, at least two (2) unaffiliated Real Estate Term Lenders (provided there are at least two (2) Real Estate Term Lenders as of such date) holding in the aggregate more than fifty percent (50%) of the Outstanding Amount of the Real Estate Term Loan.

“Required Term Lenders” means, as of any date of determination, at least two (2) unaffiliated Term Lenders (provided there are at least two (2) Term Lenders as of such date) holding in the aggregate more than fifty percent (50%) of the Outstanding Amount of the Term Loan.

“Reserves” means all (if any) Inventory Reserves, Realty Reserves, Availability Reserves, the Real Estate Term Loan Reserve and the Term Loan Reserve.

“Responsible Officer” means the chief executive officer, president, chief financial officer, treasurer or assistant treasurer of a Loan Party or any of the other individuals designated in writing to the Agent by an existing Responsible Officer of a Loan Party as an authorized signatory of any certificate or other document to be delivered hereunder. Any document delivered hereunder that is signed by a Responsible Officer of a Loan Party shall be conclusively presumed to have been authorized by all necessary corporate, partnership and/or other action on the part of such Loan Party and such Responsible Officer shall be conclusively presumed to have acted on behalf of such Loan Party.

41

“Restricted Payment” means any dividend or other distribution (whether in cash, securities or other property) with respect to any capital stock or other Equity Interest of any Person or any of its Subsidiaries, or any payment (whether in cash, securities or other property), including any sinking fund or similar deposit, on account of the purchase, redemption, retirement, defeasance, acquisition, cancellation or termination of any such capital stock or other Equity Interest, or on account of any return of capital to such Person’s stockholders, partners or members (or the equivalent of any thereof), or any option, warrant or other right to acquire any such dividend or other distribution or payment. Without limiting the foregoing, “Restricted Payments” with respect to any Person shall also include all payments made by such Person with any proceeds of a dissolution or liquidation of such Person.

“Revolving Borrowing Base” means, at any time of calculation, an amount equal to:

(a)          the face amount of Eligible Credit Card Receivables multiplied by the Credit Card Advance Rate;

plus

(b)          the Cost of Eligible Inventory, net of Inventory Reserves, multiplied by the Appraisal Percentage of the Appraised Value of Eligible Inventory, provided, that the total Cost of Eligible In-Transit Inventory included in the calculation in this clause (b) shall not exceed $10,000,000 at any time;

minus

(c)          the Real Estate Term Loan Reserve;

minus

(d)          the Term Loan Reserve;

minus

(e)          the then amount of all Availability Reserves.

“Revolving Credit Borrowing” means a borrowing consisting of simultaneous Revolving Credit Loans of the same Type and, in the case of LIBO Rate Loans, having the same Interest Period made by each of the Revolving Lenders pursuant to Section 2.01.

“Revolving Credit Commitment” means, as to each Revolving Lender, its obligation to (a) make Revolving Loans to the Borrowers pursuant to Section 2.01, (b) purchase participations in L/C Obligations, and (c) purchase participations in Swing Line Loans, in an aggregate principal amount at any one time outstanding not to exceed the amount set forth opposite such Revolving Lender’s name on Schedule 2.01 or in the Assignment and Assumption pursuant to which such Revolving Lender becomes a party hereto, as applicable, as such amount may be adjusted from time to time in accordance with this Agreement.

“Revolving Credit Extensions” mean each of the following: (a) a Revolving Credit Borrowing, (b) a Swing Line Borrowing, and (c) an L/C Credit Extension.

“Revolving Credit Loan” has the meaning specified in Section 2.01.

42

“Revolving Credit Note” means a promissory note made by the Borrowers in favor of a Revolving Lender evidencing Revolving Credit Loans made by such Revolving Lender, substantially in the form of Exhibit D-1.

“Revolving Lender” means each Lender having a Revolving Credit Commitment as set forth on Schedule 2.01 hereto or in the Assignment and Assumption by which such Person becomes a Revolving Lender.

“Revolving Loan Cap” means, at any time of determination, the lesser of (a) the Aggregate Revolving Commitments or (b) the Revolving Borrowing Base.

“Revolving Loan Priority Collateral” means all now owned or hereafter acquired Collateral (including any “Mortgaged Property” (as defined in the applicable Security Document)) other than Real Estate Term Loan Priority Collateral and Term Loan Priority Collateral.

“S&P” means Standard & Poor’s Ratings Services, a division of The McGraw-Hill Companies, Inc. and any successor thereto.

“Sarbanes-Oxley” means the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002.

“SEC” means the Securities and Exchange Commission, or any Governmental Authority succeeding to any of its principal functions.

“Securities Laws” means the Securities Act of 1933, the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, Sarbanes-Oxley, and the applicable accounting and auditing principles, rules, standards and practices promulgated, approved or incorporated by the SEC or the PCAOB.

“Security Agreement” means the Amended and Restated Security Agreement dated as the Closing Date among the Loan Parties and the Agent, as the same now exists or may hereafter be amended, modified, supplemented, renewed, restated or replaced.

“Security Documents” means the Security Agreement, the Intellectual Property Security Agreement, the Mortgages, the Blocked Account Agreements, the DDA Notifications, the Credit Card Notifications, and each other security agreement or other instrument or document executed and delivered to the Agent pursuant to this Agreement or any other Loan Document granting a Lien to secure any of the Obligations.

“Settlement Date” has the meaning provided in Section 2.14(a).

“Shareholders’ Equity” means, as of any date of determination, consolidated shareholders’ equity of the Lead Borrower and its Subsidiaries as of that date determined in accordance with GAAP.

“Shrink” means Inventory which has been lost, misplaced, stolen, or is otherwise unaccounted

for.

“Solvent” and “Solvency” means, with respect to any Person on a particular date, that on such date (a) at fair valuation, all of the properties and assets of such Person are greater than the sum of the debts, including contingent liabilities, of such Person, (b) the present fair saleable value of the properties and assets of such Person is not less than the amount that would be required to pay the probable liability of such Person on its debts as they become absolute and matured, (c) such Person is able to realize upon its properties and assets and pay its debts and other liabilities, contingent obligations and othercommitments as they mature in the normal course of business, (d) such Person does not intend to, and does not believe that it will, incur debts beyond such Person’s ability to pay as such debts mature, and (e) such Person is not engaged in a business or a transaction, and is not about to engage in a business or transaction, for which such Person’s properties and assets would constitute unreasonably small capital after giving due consideration to the prevailing practices in the industry in which such Person is engaged. The amount of all guarantees at any time shall be computed as the amount that, in light of all the facts and circumstances existing at the time, can reasonably be expected to become an actual or matured liability.

43

“Specified Event of Default” means (a) an Event of Default under Sections 8.01(a), 8.01(b) (solely with respect to Sections 6.05, 7.03, 7.06 and 7.15), 8.01(e), 8.01(f), 8.01(g), 8.01(j), 8.01(l), 8.01(m), 8.01(p), or 8.01(q), or (b)(i) an Event of Default under Section 8.01(b) (solely with respect to Sections 6.01, 6.02, 6.03, 6.07, 6.10, 6.11, 6.12, 6.13, 6.14, 7.01, 7.02, 7.04, 7.05, 7.07, 7.08, 7.09, 7.10, 7.11, 7.12, 7.13, 7.14, or 7.16) and (ii) Excess Availability is less than $18,000,000.

“Standby Letter of Credit” means any Letter of Credit that is not a Commercial Letter of Credit and that (a) is used in lieu or in support of performance guaranties or performance, surety or similar bonds (excluding appeal bonds) arising in the ordinary course of business, (b) is used in lieu or in support of stay or appeal bonds, (c) supports the payment of insurance premiums for reasonably necessary casualty insurance carried by any of the Loan Parties, or (d) supports payment or performance for identified purchases or exchanges of products or services in the ordinary course of business.

“Standby Letter of Credit Agreement” means the Standby Letter of Credit Agreement relating to the issuance of a Standby Letter of Credit in the form from time to time in use by the L/C Issuer.

“Stated Amount” means at any time the maximum amount for which a Letter of Credit may be honored.

“Statutory Reserve Rate” means a fraction (expressed as a decimal), the numerator of which is the number one and the denominator of which is the number one minus the aggregate of the maximum reserve percentages (including any marginal, special, emergency or supplemental reserves) expressed as a decimal established by the FRB to which the Agent is subject with respect to the Adjusted LIBO Rate, for eurocurrency funding (currently referred to as “Eurocurrency Liabilities” in Regulation D of the Board). Such reserve percentages shall include those imposed pursuant to such Regulation D. LIBO Rate Loans shall be deemed to constitute eurocurrency funding and to be subject to such reserve requirements without benefit of or credit for proration, exemptions or offsets that may be available from time to time to any Lender under such Regulation D or any comparable regulation. The Statutory Reserve Rate shall be adjusted automatically on and as of the effective date of any change in any reserve percentage.

“Store” means any retail store (which may include any real property, fixtures, equipment, inventory and other property related thereto) operated, or to be operated, by the Loan Parties.

“Subordinated Indebtedness” means Indebtedness which is expressly subordinated in right of payment to the prior payment in full of the Obligations and which is in form and on terms approved in writing by the Agent.

“Subordination Provisions” has the meaning provided in Section 8.01(q).

“Subsidiary” of a Person means a corporation, partnership, joint venture, limited liability company or other business entity of which a majority of the shares Equity Interests having ordinary voting power for the election of directors or other governing body are at the time beneficially owned, or the management of which is otherwise controlled, directly, or indirectly through one or more intermediaries, or both, by such Person. Unless otherwise specified, all references herein to a “Subsidiary” or to “Subsidiaries” shall refer to a Subsidiary or Subsidiaries of any Loan Party.

44

“Swap Contract” means (a) any and all rate swap transactions, basis swaps, credit derivative transactions, forward rate transactions, commodity swaps, commodity options, forward commodity contracts, equity or equity index swaps or options, bond or bond price or bond index swaps or options or forward bond or forward bond price or forward bond index transactions, interest rate options, forward foreign exchange transactions, cap transactions, floor transactions, collar transactions, currency swap transactions, cross-currency rate swap transactions, currency options, spot contracts, or any other similar transactions or any combination of any of the foregoing (including any options to enter into any of the foregoing), whether or not any such transaction is governed by or subject to any master agreement, and (b) any and all transactions of any kind, and the related confirmations, which are subject to the terms and conditions of, or governed by, any form of master agreement published by the International Swaps and Derivatives Association, Inc., any International Foreign Exchange Master Agreement, or any other master agreement (any such master agreement, together with any related schedules, a “Master Agreement”), including any such obligations or liabilities under any Master Agreement.

“Swap Obligations” means with respect to any Loan Party, any obligation to pay or perform under any agreement, contract or transaction that constitutes a “swap” within the meaning of Section 1a(47) of the Commodity Exchange Act (including for the avoidance of doubt, any obligation under a Guarantee).

“Swap Termination Value” means, in respect of any one or more Swap Contracts, after taking into account the effect of any legally enforceable netting agreement relating to such Swap Contracts, (a) for any date on or after the date such Swap Contracts have been closed out and termination value(s) determined in accordance therewith, such termination value(s), and (b) for any date prior to the date referenced in clause (a), the amount(s) determined as the mark-to-market value(s) for such Swap Contracts, as determined based upon one or more mid-market or other readily available quotations provided by any recognized dealer in such Swap Contracts (which may include a Lender or any Affiliate of a Lender).

“Swing Line” means the revolving credit facility made available by the Swing Line Lender pursuant to Section 2.04.

“Swing Line Borrowing” means a borrowing of a Swing Line Loan pursuant to Section 2.04.

“Swing Line Lender” means Wells Fargo in its capacity as provider of Swing Line Loans, or any successor swing line lender hereunder.

“Swing Line Loan” has the meaning specified in Section 2.04(a).

“Swing Line Note” means a promissory note made by the Borrowers in favor of the Swing Line Lender evidencing Swing Line Loans made by such Lender, substantially in the form of Exhibit D-2.

“Swing Line Loan Notice” means a notice of a Swing Line Borrowing pursuant to Section 2.05(b), which, if in writing, shall be substantially in the form of Exhibit B.

“Swing Line Sublimit” means an amount equal to the lesser of (a) $12,000,000 and (b) the Aggregate Revolving Commitments. The Swing Line Sublimit is part of, and not in addition to, the Aggregate Revolving Commitments.

45

“Synthetic Lease Obligation” means the monetary obligation of a Person under (a) a so-called synthetic, off-balance sheet or tax retention lease, or (b) an agreement for the use or possession of property (including sale and leaseback transactions), in each case, creating obligations that do not appear on the balance sheet of such Person but which, upon the application of any Debtor Relief Laws to such Person, would be characterized as the indebtedness of such Person (without regard to accounting treatment).

“Taxes” means all present or future taxes, levies, imposts, duties, deductions, withholdings, assessments, fees or other charges imposed by any Governmental Authority, including any interest, additions to tax or penalties applicable thereto.

“Term Borrowing” means the borrowing of the Term Loan made by each of the Term Lenders on the Closing Date pursuant to Section 2.01(a).

“Term Commitment” means, as to each Term Lender, its obligation to make a portion of the Term Loan to the Borrowers pursuant to Section 2.01(a) in an aggregate principal amount not to exceed the amount set forth opposite such Term Lender’s name on Schedule 2.01 or in the Assignment and Assumption pursuant to which such Term Lender becomes a party hereto, as applicable. As of the Closing Date, the aggregate amount of the Term Commitments is $12,500,000.

“Term Lender” means each Lender having a Term Commitment as set forth on Schedule 2.01 hereto or in the Assignment and Assumption by which such Person becomes a Term Lender, or after the making of a Term Loan, each Lender holding any portion of the Term Loan.

“Term Loan” means the term loan made by the Term Lenders on the Closing Date pursuant to Section 2.01(a).

“Term Loan Action Notice” shall have the meaning provided in Section 8.02(b). “Term Loan Advance Rate” means, as of any date of determination:

Date of Determination	Rate	Date of Determination	Rate

On or before 7/31/14	10.5%	On or after 2/1/17 and before 4/30/17	7.75%
On or after 8/1/14 and before 10/31/14	10.25%	On or after 5/1/17 and before 7/31/17	7.5%
On or after 11/1/14 and before 1/31/15	10.0%	On or after 8/1/17 and before 10/31/17	7.25%
On or after 2/1/15 and before 4/30/15	9.75%	On or after 11/1/17 and before 1/31/18	7.0%
On or after 5/1/15 and before 7/31/15	9.5%	On or after 2/1/18 and before 4/30/18	6.75%
On or after 8/1/15 and before 10/31/15	9.25%	On or after 5/1/18 and before 7/31/18	6.5%
On or after 11/1/15 and before 1/31/16	9.0%	On or after 8/1/18 and before 10/31/18	6.25%
On or after 2/1/16 and before 4/30/16	8.75%	On or after 11/1/18 and before 1/31/19	6.0%
On or after 5/1/16 and before 7/31/16	8.5%	On or after 2/1/19 and before 4/30/19	5.75%

46

Date of Determination	Rate	Date of Determination	Rate

On or after 8/1/16 and before 10/31/16	8.25%	On or after 5/1/19	5.50%
On or after 11/1/16 and before 1/31/17	8.0%

“Term Loan Agent” means Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, in such capacity.

“Term Loan Agent’s Office” means the Term Loan Agent’s address and, as appropriate, account as set forth on Schedule 10.02, or such other address or account as the Term Loan Agent may from time to time notify the Borrowers, the Agent and the Lenders.

“Term Loan Borrowing Base” means, at any time of calculation, an amount equal to the Cost of Eligible Inventory, net of Inventory Reserves, multiplied by the Term Loan Advance Rate of the Appraised Value of Eligible Inventory, provided that the total Cost of Eligible In-Transit Inventory included in the calculation shall not exceed $10,000,000 at any time.

“Term Loan Interest Rate” means a per annum rate equal to (a) the sum of (i) the greater of (A) LIBO Rate and (B) one percent (1%) plus (ii) seven percent (7%), or (b) if the LIBO Rate is not available at such time for any reason, the Alternative Term Loan Interest Rate.

“Term Loan Prepayment Fee” means, with respect to any payment or prepayment of the Term Loan (including upon acceleration of the maturity of the Term Loan but excluding payments pursuant to Section 2.07(d), and amount equal to (a) on or prior to the first anniversary of the Closing Date, three percent (3%) of the principal amount of the Term Loan required to be repaid or prepaid (other than pursuant to Section 2.07(c)), (b) after the first anniversary of the Closing Date and on or prior to the second anniversary of the Closing Date, two percent (2%), (c) after the second anniversary of the Closing Date and on or prior to the third anniversary of the Closing Date, one percent (1%), and (d) after the third anniversary of the Closing Date, $0.

“Term Loan Priority Collateral” means all now owned or hereafter acquired Collateral that constitutes:

(a)          Fixtures and Equipment;

(b)          Intellectual Property;

(c)          General Intangibles, Chattel Paper, Instruments and Documents (other than General Intangibles, Chattel Paper, Instruments and Documents that are evidencing, governing, securing or otherwise related to Accounts and Inventory);

(d)          Payment Intangibles and Commercial Tort Claims that relate to Fixtures (other than Fixtures constituting Real Estate Term Loan Priority Collateral), Equipment or Intellectual Property;

(e)          permits and licenses related to any of the foregoing (including any permits or licenses related to ownership or operation of Fixtures (other than Fixtures constituting Real Estate Term Loan Priority Collateral), Equipment or Intellectual Property of any Loan Party);

47

(f)          all books and records related to the foregoing; and

(g)          all products and proceeds of any and all of the foregoing in whatever form received, including proceeds of insurance and claims against third parties.

All capitalized terms used in this definition and not defined elsewhere in this Agreement have the meanings assigned to them in the UCC.

“Term Loan Reserve” means the amount, if any, by which the aggregate outstanding principal balance of the Term Loan exceeds the Term Loan Borrowing Base.

“Term Note” means a promissory note made by the Borrowers in favor of a Term Lender evidencing the portion of the Term Loan made by such Term Lender, substantially in the form of Exhibit D-4.

“Termination Date” means the earliest to occur of (i) the Maturity Date, (ii) the date on which the maturity of the Obligations is accelerated (or deemed accelerated) and the Revolving Credit Commitments are irrevocably terminated (or deemed terminated) in accordance with ARTICLE VII, or (iii) the termination of the Revolving Credit Commitments in accordance with the provisions of Section 2.06(a) hereof.

“Termination Event” means the earliest to occur of (a) the Termination Date, (b) any Assignment and Assumption on or after the Closing Date pursuant to which CIT sells and assigns to any other unaffiliated lender 100% of the rights and obligations as a Revolving Lender held by CIT, or (c) the date upon which Wells Fargo has assigned to one or more unaffiliated lenders interest in and to Wells Fargo’s remaining rights and obligations as a Revolving Lender, which represent, individually or in the aggregate, at least 26.1% of all outstanding rights and obligations of the Revolving Lenders under this Agreement, but less than 100% of Wells Fargo’s outstanding rights and obligations of the Revolving Lenders under this Agreement.

“Total Outstandings” means the outstanding principal balance of the Real Estate Term Loan plus the Term Loan plus the Total Revolving Outstandings.

“Total Revolving Outstandings” means the aggregate Outstanding Amount of all Revolving Credit Loans, all Swing Line Loans and all L/C Obligations.

“Trading With the Enemy Act” shall have the meaning provided in Section 10.18.

“Type” means, with respect to any Revolving Credit Loan, its character as a Base Rate Loan or a LIBO Rate Loan.

“UCC” or “Uniform Commercial Code” means the Uniform Commercial Code as in effect from time to time in the State of New York; provided, however, that if a term is defined in Article 9 of the Uniform Commercial Code differently than in another Article thereof, the term shall have the meaning set forth in Article 9; provided further that, if by reason of mandatory provisions of law, perfection, or the effect of perfection or non-perfection, of a security interest in any Collateral or the availability of any remedy hereunder is governed by the Uniform Commercial Code as in effect in a jurisdiction other than New York, “Uniform Commercial Code” means the Uniform Commercial Code as in effect in such other jurisdiction for purposes of the provisions hereof relating to such perfection or effect of perfection or non-perfection or availability of such remedy, as the case may be.

48

“UCP” means, with respect to any Letter of Credit, the Uniform Customs and Practice for Documentary Credits 2007 Revision, International Chamber of Commerce Publication No. 600 and any subsequent revision thereof adopted, by the International Chamber of Commerce and in effect on the date such letter of Credit is issued..

“UFCA” shall have the meaning provided in Section 10.21(d)

“UFTA” shall have the meaning provided in Section 10.21(d).

“Uncapped Excess Availability” means, as of any date of determination thereof by the Agent, the result, if a positive number, of (a) the Revolving Borrowing Base, minus (b) the aggregate of the Total Revolving Outstandings.

“Unfunded Pension Liability” means the excess of a Pension Plan’s benefit liabilities under Section 4001(a)(16) of ERISA, over the current value of that Pension Plan’s assets, determined in accordance with the assumptions used for funding the Pension Plan pursuant to Section 412 of the Code for the applicable plan year.

“United States” and “U.S.” mean the United States of America.

“Unreimbursed Amount” has the meaning specified in Section 2.03(c)(i).

“Use Period” means the period commencing on the date that the Agent commences the Liquidation of the Revolving Loan Priority Collateral and ending one hundred and fifty (150) days thereafter. If any stay or other order that prohibits the Agent from commencing and continuing any Enforcement Action or to Dispose of the Revolving Loan Priority Collateral has been entered by a court of competent jurisdiction, such 150-day period shall be tolled during the pendency of any such stay or other order and the Use Period shall be so extended.

“Wells Fargo” means Wells Fargo Bank, National Association and its successors.

1.02 Other Interpretive Provisions. With reference to this Agreement and each other Loan Document, unless otherwise specified herein or in such other Loan Document:

(a)          The definitions of terms herein shall apply equally to the singular and plural forms of the terms defined. Whenever the context may require, any pronoun shall include the corresponding masculine, feminine and neuter forms. The words “include,” “includes” and “including” shall be deemed to be followed by the phrase “without limitation.” The word “will” shall be construed to have the same meaning and effect as the word “shall.” Unless the context requires otherwise, (i) any definition of or reference to any agreement, instrument or other document (including any Organization Document) shall be construed as referring to such agreement, instrument or other document as from time to time amended, supplemented or otherwise modified (subject to any restrictions on such amendments, supplements or modifications set forth herein or in any other Loan Document), (ii) any reference herein to any Person shall be construed to include such Person’s successors and assigns, (iii) the words “herein,” “hereof” and “hereunder,” and words of similar import when used in any Loan Document, shall be construed to refer to such Loan Document in its entirety and not to any particular provision thereof, (iv) all references in a Loan Document to Articles, Sections, Exhibits and Schedules shall be construed to refer to Articles and Sections of, and Exhibits and Schedules to, the Loan Document in which such references appear, (v) any reference to any law shall include all statutory and regulatory provisions consolidating, amending replacing or interpreting such law and any reference to any law or regulation shall, unless otherwise specified, refer to such law or regulation as amended, modified or supplemented from time to time, and (vi) the words “asset” and “property” shall be construed to have the same meaning and effect and to refer to any and all tangible and intangible assets and properties, including cash, securities, accounts and contract rights.

49

(b)          In the computation of periods of time from a specified date to a later specified date, the word “from” means “from and including;” the words “to” and “until” each mean “to but excluding;” and the word “through” means “to and including.”

(c)          Section headings herein and in the other Loan Documents are included for convenience of reference only and shall not affect the interpretation of this Agreement or any other Loan Document.

(d)          Any reference herein or in any other Loan Document to the satisfaction, repayment, or payment in full of the Obligations shall mean the repayment in Dollars in full in cash or immediately available funds (or, in the case of contingent reimbursement obligations with respect to Letters of Credit and Bank Products (other than Swap Contracts) and any other contingent Obligation, including indemnification Obligations, providing cash collateralization) or other collateral as may be requested by the Agent of all of the Obligations (including the payment of any termination amount then applicable (or which would or could become applicable as a result of the repayment of the other Obligations) under Swap Contracts) other than (i) unasserted contingent indemnification Obligations, (ii) any Obligations relating to Bank Products (other than Swap Contracts) that, at such time, are allowed by the applicable Bank Product provider to remain outstanding without being required to be repaid or cash collateralized or otherwise collateralized as may be requested by the Agent, and (iii) any Obligations relating to Swap Contracts that, at such time, are allowed by the applicable provider of such Swap Contracts to remain outstanding without being required to be repaid.

1.03 Accounting Terms.

(a)          Generally. All accounting terms not specifically or completely defined herein shall be construed in conformity with, and all financial data (including financial ratios and other financial calculations) required to be submitted pursuant to this Agreement shall be prepared in conformity with, GAAP applied on a consistent basis, as in effect from time to time, except as otherwise specifically prescribed herein.

(b)          Changes in GAAP. If at any time any change in GAAP would affect the computation of any financial ratio or requirement set forth in any Loan Document, and either the Lead Borrower or the Required Lenders shall so request, the Agent, the Lenders and the Lead Borrower shall negotiate in good faith to amend such ratio or requirement to preserve the original intent thereof in light of such change in GAAP (subject to the approval of the Required Lenders); provided that, until so amended, (i) such ratio or requirement shall continue to be computed in accordance with GAAP prior to such change therein and (ii) the Lead Borrower shall provide to the Agent and the Lenders financial statements and other documents required under this Agreement or as reasonably requested hereunder setting forth a reconciliation between calculations of such ratio or requirement made before and after giving effect to such change in GAAP.

1.04 Rounding. Any financial ratios required to be maintained by the Borrowers pursuant to this Agreement shall be calculated by dividing the appropriate component by the other component, carrying the result to one place more than the number of places by which such ratio is expressed herein and rounding the result up or down to the nearest number (with a rounding-up if there is no nearest number).

50

1.05 Times of Day. Unless otherwise specified, all references herein to times of day shall be references to Eastern time (daylight or standard, as applicable).

1.06 Letter of Credit Amounts. Unless otherwise specified, all references herein to the amount of a Letter of Credit at any time shall be deemed to be the Stated Amount of such Letter of Credit in effect at such time; provided, however, that with respect to any Letter of Credit that, by its terms of any Issuer Documents related thereto, provides for one or more automatic increases in the Stated Amount thereof, the amount of such Letter of Credit shall be deemed to be the maximum Stated Amount of such Letter of Credit after giving effect to all such increases, whether or not such maximum Stated Amount is in effect at such time.

ARTICLE II.

THE COMMITMENTS AND CREDIT EXTENSIONS

2.01 Loans; Reserves.

(a)      Subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein, each Real Estate Term Lender severally agrees to make a loan to the Borrowers on the Closing Date in the principal amount not to exceed the lesser of (x) the Real Estate Term Commitment of such Real Estate Term Lender, or (y) such Real Estate Term Lender’s Applicable Percentage of the Real Estate Term Loan Borrowing Base. Amounts repaid in respect of the Real Estate Term Loan may not be reborrowed, and upon each Real Estate Term Lender’s advancing its portion of such Real Estate Term Loan, the Real Estate Term Commitment of such Real Estate Term Lender (including amounts not borrowed on the Closing Date, if any) shall be terminated.

(b)      Subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein, each Term Lender severally agrees to make a loan to the Borrowers on the Closing Date in the principal amount not to exceed the lesser of (x) the Term Commitment of such term Lender, or (y) such Term Lender’s Applicable Percentage of the Term Loan Borrowing Base. Amounts repaid in respect of the Term Loan may not be reborrowed, and upon each Term Lender’s advancing its portion of such Term Loan, the Term Commitment of such Term Lender (including amounts not borrowed on the Closing Date, if any) shall be terminated.

(c)      Subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein, each Revolving Lender severally agrees to make loans (each such loan, a “Revolving Credit Loan”) to the Borrowers from time to time, on any Business Day during the Availability Period, in an aggregate amount not to exceed at any time outstanding the lesser of (x) the amount of such Revolving Lender’s Revolving Credit Commitment, or (y) such Revolving Lender’s Applicable Percentage of the Revolving Borrowing Base; subject in each case to the following limitations:

(i)          after giving effect to any Revolving Credit Borrowing, the Total Revolving Outstandings shall not exceed the Revolving Loan Cap,

(ii)         after giving effect to any Revolving Credit Borrowing, the aggregate Outstanding Amount of the Revolving Credit Loans of any Lender, plus such Lender’s Applicable Percentage of the Outstanding Amount of all L/C Obligations, plus such Lender’s Applicable Percentage of the Outstanding Amount of all Swing Line Loans shall not exceed the lesser of (x) such Lender’s Revolving Credit Commitment and (y) such Lender’s Applicable Percentage of the Revolving Borrowing Base, and

51

(iii)         The Outstanding Amount of all L/C Obligations shall not at any time exceed the Letter of Credit Sublimit.

Within the limits of each Lender’s Revolving Credit Commitment, and subject to the other terms and conditions hereof, the Borrowers may borrow under this Section 2.01, prepay under Section 2.05, and reborrow under this Section 2.01. Revolving Credit Loans may be Base Rate Loans or LIBO Rate Loans, as further provided herein.

(d)      The Inventory Reserves, Realty Reserves and Availability Reserves as of the Closing Date shall be the same as those set forth on the Borrowing Base Certificate delivered pursuant to Section 4.01(b) hereof.

(e)      The Agent shall have the right, at any time and from time to time after the Closing Date in its discretion to establish, modify or eliminate Reserves; provided, that the Agent shall be obligated to establish and maintain the Term Loan Reserve unless otherwise agreed to by the Term Loan Agent.

2.02 Borrowings, Conversions and Continuations of Loans.

(a)      Revolving Credit Loans (other than Swing Line Loans) shall be either Base Rate Loans or LIBO Rate Loans as the Lead Borrower may request subject to and in accordance with this Section 2.02. All Swing Line Loans shall be only Base Rate Loans. Subject to the other provisions of this Section 2.02, Revolving Credit Borrowings of more than one Type may be incurred at the same time.

(b)      Each Revolving Credit Borrowing, each conversion of Revolving Credit Loans from one Type to the other, and each continuation of LIBO Rate Loans shall be made upon irrevocable notice of the Lead Borrower on behalf of the Borrowers to the Agent, which may be given by telephone. Each such notice must be received by the Agent not later than 11:00 a.m. (i) three Business Days prior to the requested date of any Borrowing of, conversion to or continuation of LIBO Rate Loans or of any conversion of LIBO Rate Loans to Base Rate Loans, and (ii) on the Business Day which is the requested date of any Borrowing of Base Rate Loans. Each telephonic notice by the Lead Borrower pursuant to this Section 2.02(b) must be confirmed promptly by delivery to the Agent of a written Committed Loan Notice, appropriately completed and signed by a Responsible Officer of the Lead Borrower. Each Borrowing of, conversion to or continuation of LIBO Rate Loans shall be in a principal amount of $5,000,000 or a whole multiple of $1,000,000 in excess thereof. Except as provided in Sections 2.03(c) and 2.04(c), each Borrowing of or conversion to Base Rate Loans shall be in a principal amount of $500,000 or a whole multiple of $100,000 in excess thereof. Each Committed Loan Notice (whether telephonic or written) shall specify (i) whether the Lead Borrower is requesting a Revolving Credit Borrowing, a conversion of Revolving Credit Loans from one Type to the other, or a continuation of LIBO Rate Loans, (ii) the requested date of the Borrowing, conversion or continuation, as the case may be (which shall be a Business Day), (iii) the principal amount of Revolving Credit Loans to be borrowed, or the principal amount of Revolving Credit Loans to be converted or continued, (iv) the Type of Revolving Credit Loans to be borrowed or to which existing Revolving Credit Loans are to be converted, and (v) if applicable, the duration of the Interest Period with respect thereto. If the Lead Borrower fails to specify a Type of Revolving Credit Loan in a Committed Loan Notice, or if the Lead Borrower fails to give a timely notice requesting a conversion or continuation, then the applicable Revolving Credit Loans shall be made as, or converted to, Base Rate Loans. Any such automatic conversion to Base Rate Loans shall be effective as of the last day of the Interest Period then in effect with respect to the applicable LIBO Rate Loans. If the Lead Borrower requests a Borrowing of, conversion to, or continuation of LIBO Rate Loans in any such Committed Loan Notice, but fails to specify an Interest Period, it will be deemed to have specified an Interest Period of one month. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary herein, a Swing Line Loan may not be converted to a LIBO Rate Loan.

52

(c)      Following receipt of a Committed Loan Notice, the Agent shall promptly notify each Lender of the amount of its Applicable Percentage of the Revolving Credit Loans, and if no timely notice of a conversion or continuation is provided by the Lead Borrower, the Agent shall notify each Lender of the details of any automatic conversion to Base Rate Loans described in Section 2.02(b). In the case of a Revolving Credit Borrowing, each Lender shall make the amount of its Revolving Credit Loan available to the Agent in immediately available funds at the Agent’s Office not later than 1:00 p.m. on the Business Day specified in the applicable Committed Loan Notice. Upon satisfaction of the applicable conditions set forth in Section 4.02 (and, if such Borrowing is the initial Credit Extension, Section 4.01), the Agent shall use reasonable efforts to make all funds so received available to the Lead Borrower in like funds by no later than 4:00 p.m. on the day of receipt by the Agent either by (i) crediting the account of the Lead Borrower on the books of Wells Fargo with the amount of such funds or (ii) wire transfer of such funds, in each case in accordance with instructions provided to (and reasonably acceptable to) the Agent by the Lead Borrower; provided, however, that if, on the date the Committed Loan Notice with respect to a Revolving Credit Borrowing is given by the Lead Borrower, there are L/C Borrowings outstanding, then the proceeds of such Borrowing, first, shall be applied to the payment in full of any such L/C Borrowings, and second, shall be made available to the Borrowers as provided above.

(d)     The Agent, without the request of the Borrowers, may advance as a Revolving Credit Loan any interest, fee, service charge, Credit Party Expenses, or other payment to which any Credit Party is entitled from the Loan Parties pursuant hereto or any other Loan Document and may charge the same to the Loan Account notwithstanding that an Overadvance may result thereby. The Agent shall advise the Lead Borrower of any such advance or charge promptly after the making thereof. Such action on the part of the Agent shall not constitute a waiver of the Agent’s rights and the applicable Borrower’s obligations under Section 2.05(b). Any amount which is added to the principal balance of the Loan Account as provided in this Section 2.02(d) shall bear interest at the interest rate then and thereafter applicable to Base Rate Loans for Revolving Credit Loans.

(e)     Except as otherwise provided herein, a LIBO Rate Loan may be continued or converted only on the last day of an Interest Period for such LIBO Rate Loan. During the existence of a Default or an Event of Default, no Revolving Credit Loans may be requested as, converted to or continued as LIBO Rate Loans without the Consent of the Required Revolving Lenders.

(f)     The Agent shall promptly notify the Lead Borrower and the Lenders of the interest rate applicable to any Interest Period for LIBO Rate Loans upon determination of such interest rate. At any time that Base Rate Loans are outstanding, the Agent shall notify the Lead Borrower and the Lenders of any change in Wells Fargo’s prime rate used in determining the Base Rate promptly following the public announcement of such change.

(g)     After giving effect to all Revolving Credit Borrowings, all conversions of Revolving Credit Loans from one Type to the other, and all continuations of Revolving Credit Loans as the same Type, there shall not be more than five (5) Interest Periods in effect with respect to the Revolving Credit Loans.

53

(h)     The Agent, the Revolving Lenders, the Swing Line Lender and the L/C Issuer shall have no obligation to make any Revolving Credit Loan or to provide any Letter of Credit if an Overadvance would result. The Agent may, in its discretion, make Permitted Overadvances without the consent of the Lenders, the Swing Line Lender and the L/C Issuer and each Lender shall be bound thereby. Any Permitted Overadvance may constitute a Swing Line Loan. A Permitted Overadvance is for the account of the Borrowers and shall constitute a Revolving Credit Loan which is a Base Rate Loan and an Obligation and shall be repaid by the Borrowers in accordance with the provisions of Section 2.05(b). The making of any such Permitted Overadvance on any one occasion shall not obligate the Agent or any Revolving Lender to make or permit any Permitted Overadvance on any other occasion or to permit such Permitted Overadvances to remain outstanding. The making by the Agent of a Permitted Overadvance shall not modify or abrogate any of the provisions of Section 2.03 regarding the Revolving Lenders’ obligations to purchase participations with respect to Letter of Credits or of Section 2.04 regarding the Revolving Lenders’ obligations to purchase participations in Swing Line Loans. The Agent shall have no liability for, and no Loan Party or Credit Party shall have the right to, or shall, bring any claim of any kind whatsoever against the Agent with respect to “inadvertent Overadvances” (i.e. where an Overadvance results from changed circumstances beyond the control of the Agent (such as a reduction in the collateral value)) regardless of the amount of any such Overadvance(s).

2.03 Letters of Credit.

(a)     The Letter of Credit Commitment.

(i)          Subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein, (A) the L/C Issuer agrees, in reliance upon the agreements of the Revolving Lenders set forth in this Section 2.03, (1) from time to time on any Business Day during the period from the Closing Date until the Letter of Credit Expiration Date, to issue Letters of Credit for the account of any Borrower, and to amend or extend Letters of Credit previously issued by it, in accordance with Section 2.03(b) below, and (2) to honor drawings under the Letters of Credit; and (B) the Revolving Lenders severally agree to participate in Letters of Credit issued for the account of the Borrowers and any drawings thereunder; provided that after giving effect to any L/C Credit Extension with respect to any Letter of Credit, (x) the Total Revolving Outstandings shall not exceed the Revolving Loan Cap, (y) the aggregate Outstanding Amount of the Revolving Credit Loans of any Revolving Lender, plus such Revolving Lender’s Applicable Percentage of the Outstanding Amount of all L/C Obligations, plus such Revolving Lender’s Applicable Percentage of the Outstanding Amount of all Swing Line Loans shall not exceed such Revolving Lender’s Revolving Credit Commitment or such Revolving Lender’s Applicable Percentage of the Revolving Borrowing Base, and (z) the Outstanding Amount of the L/C Obligations shall not exceed the Letter of Credit Sublimit. Each request by the Lead Borrower for the issuance or amendment of a Letter of Credit shall be deemed to be a representation by the Borrowers that the L/C Credit Extension so requested complies with the conditions set forth in the proviso to the preceding sentence. Within the foregoing limits, and subject to the terms and conditions hereof, each Borrower’s ability to obtain Letters of Credit shall be fully revolving, and accordingly such Borrower may, during the foregoing period, obtain Letters of Credit to replace Letters of Credit that have expired or that have been drawn upon and reimbursed. Any L/C Issuer (other than Wells Fargo or any of its Affiliates) shall notify the Agent in writing on each Business Day of all Letters of Credit issued on the prior Business Day by such L/C Issuer, provided that (A) until the Agent advises any such L/C Issuer that the provisions of Section 4.02 are not satisfied, or (B) the aggregate amount of the Letters of Credit issued in any such week exceeds such amount as shall be agreed by the Agent and the L/C Issuer, such L/C Issuer shall be required to so notify the Agent in writing only once each week of the Letters of Credit issued by such L/C Issuer during the immediately preceding week as well as the daily amounts outstanding for the prior week, such notice to be furnished on such day of the week as the Agent and such L/C Issuer may agree. All Existing Letters of Credit shall be deemed to have been issued pursuant hereto, and from and after the Closing Date shall be subject to and governed by the terms and conditions hereof.

54

(ii)          The L/C Issuer shall not issue any Letter of Credit, if:

(A)          the expiry date of such requested Standby Letter of Credit would occur more than twelve months after the date of issuance or last extension, unless the Required Revolving Lenders have approved such expiry date; or

(B)          the expiry date of such requested Commercial Letter of Credit would occur more than 120 days after the date of issuance or last extension, unless the Required Revolving Lenders have approved such expiry date; or

(C)          the expiry date of such requested Letter of Credit would occur after the Letter of Credit Expiration Date, unless either such Letter of Credit is Cash Collateralized on or prior to the Letter of Credit Expiration Date or all the Revolving Lenders have approved such expiry date.

(iii)        The L/C Issuer shall not issue any Letter of Credit without the prior consent of the Agent if:

(A)          any order, judgment or decree of any Governmental Authority or arbitrator shall by its terms purport to enjoin or restrain the L/C Issuer from issuing such Letter of Credit, or any Law applicable to the L/C Issuer or any request or directive (whether or not having the force of law) from any Governmental Authority with jurisdiction over the L/C Issuer shall prohibit, or request that the L/C Issuer refrain from, the issuance of letters of credit generally or such Letter of Credit in particular or shall impose upon the L/C Issuer with respect to such Letter of Credit any restriction, reserve or capital requirement (for which the L/C Issuer is not otherwise compensated hereunder) not in effect on the Closing Date, or shall impose upon the L/C Issuer any unreimbursed loss, cost or expense which was not applicable on the Closing Date and which the L/C Issuer in good faith deems material to it;

(B)          the issuance of such Letter of Credit would violate one or more policies of the L/C Issuer applicable to letters of credit generally;

(C)          except as otherwise agreed by the Agent and the L/C Issuer, such Letter of Credit is in an initial Stated Amount less than $25,000, in the case of a Commercial Letter of Credit, or $100,000, in the case of a Standby Letter of Credit;

(D)          such Letter of Credit is to be denominated in a currency other than Dollars; provided that if the L/C Issuer, in its discretion, issues a Letter of Credit denominated in a currency other than Dollars, all reimbursements by applicable Borrower of the honoring of any drawing under such Letter of Credit shall be paid in the currency in which such Letter of Credit was denominated; or

(E)          such Letter of Credit Contains any provisions for automatic reinstatement of the Stated Amount after any drawing thereunder; or

(F)          a default of any Revolving Lender’s obligations to fund under Section 2.03(c) exists or any Revolving Lender is at such time a Defaulting Lender or Deteriorating Lender hereunder, unless the Agent and the L/C Issuer have entered into satisfactory arrangements with the applicable Borrower or such Revolving Lender to eliminate the L/C Issuer’s risk with respect to such Revolving Lender.

55

(iv)          The L/C Issuer shall not amend any Letter of Credit if the L/C Issuer would not be permitted at such time to issue such Letter of Credit in its amended form under the terms hereof or if the beneficiary of such Letter of Credit does not accept the proposed amendment to such Letter of Credit.

(v)          The L/C Issuer shall act on behalf of the Revolving Lenders with respect to any Letters of Credit issued by it and the documents associated therewith, and the L/C Issuer shall have all of the benefits and immunities (A) provided to the Agent in ARTICLE IX with respect to any acts taken or omissions suffered by the L/C Issuer in connection with Letters of Credit issued by it or proposed to be issued by it and in the Issuer Documents pertaining to such Letters of Credit as fully as if the term “Agent” as used in ARTICLE IX included the L/C Issuer with respect to such acts or omissions, and (B) as additionally provided herein with respect to the L/C Issuer.

(b)     Procedures for Issuance and Amendment of Letters of Credit. Auto-Extension Letters of Credit.

(i)          Each Letter of Credit shall be issued or amended, as the case may be, upon the request of the Lead Borrower delivered to the L/C Issuer (with a copy to the Agent) in the form of a Letter of Credit Application, appropriately completed and signed by a Responsible Officer of the Lead Borrower. Such Letter of Credit Application must be received by the L/C Issuer and the Agent not later than 11:00 a.m. at least two Business Days (or such other date and time as the Agent and the L/C Issuer may agree in a particular instance in their sole discretion) prior to the proposed issuance date or date of amendment, as the case may be. In the case of a request for an initial issuance of a Letter of Credit, such Letter of Credit Application shall specify in form and detail satisfactory to the Agent and the Agent and the L/C Issuer: (A) the proposed issuance date of the requested Letter of Credit (which shall be a Business Day); (B) the amount thereof; (C) the expiry date thereof; (D) the name and address of the beneficiary thereof; (E) the documents to be presented by such beneficiary in case of any drawing thereunder; (F) the full text of any certificate to be presented by such beneficiary in case of any drawing thereunder; and (G) such other matters as the Agent and the L/C Issuer may require. In the case of a request for an amendment of any outstanding Letter of Credit, such Letter of Credit Application shall specify in form and detail satisfactory to the L/C Issuer (A) the Letter of Credit to be amended; (B) the proposed date of amendment thereof (which shall be a Business Day); (C) the nature of the proposed amendment; and (D) such other matters as the L/C Issuer may require. Additionally, the Lead Borrower shall furnish to the L/C Issuer and the Agent such other documents and information pertaining to such requested Letter of Credit issuance or amendment, including any Issuer Documents, as the L/C Issuer or the Agent may require.

(ii)          Promptly after receipt of any Letter of Credit Application, the L/C Issuer will confirm with the Agent (by telephone or in writing) that the Agent has received a copy of such Letter of Credit Application from the Lead Borrower and, if not, the L/C Issuer will provide the Agent with a copy thereof. Unless the L/C Issuer has received written notice from any Revolving Lender, the Agent or any Loan Party, at least one Business Day prior to the requested date of issuance or amendment of the applicable Letter of Credit, that one or more applicable conditions contained in Article IV shall not then be satisfied or unless the L/C Issuer would not be permitted, or would have no obligation at such time to issue such Letter of Credit under the terms hereof, then, subject to the terms and conditions hereof, the L/C Issuer shall, on the requested date, issue a Letter of Credit for the account of the applicable Borrower or enter into the applicable amendment, as the case may be, in each case in accordance with the L/C Issuer’s usual and customary business practices. Immediately upon the issuance or amendment of each Letter of Credit, each Revolving Lender shall be deemed to (without any further action), and hereby irrevocably and unconditionally agrees to, purchase from the L/C Issuer, without recourse or warranty, a risk participation in such Letter of Credit in an amount equal to the product of such Revolving Lender’s Applicable Percentage times the amount of such Letter of Credit. Upon any change in the Revolving Credit Commitments under this Agreement, it is hereby agreed that with respect to all L/C Obligations, there shall be an automatic adjustment to the participations hereby created to reflect the new Applicable Percentages of the assigning and assignee Revolving Lenders.

56

(iii)          If the Lead Borrower on behalf of the Borrowers so requests in any applicable Letter of Credit Application, the L/C Issuer may, in its sole and absolute discretion, agree to issue a Standby Letter of Credit that has automatic extension provisions (each, an “Auto-Extension Letter of Credit”); provided that any such Auto-Extension Letter of Credit must permit the L/C Issuer to prevent any such extension at least once in each twelve-month period (commencing with the date of issuance of such Standby Letter of Credit) by giving prior notice to the beneficiary thereof not later than a day (the “Non-Extension Notice Date”) in each such twelve-month period to be agreed upon at the time such Standby Letter of Credit is issued. Unless otherwise directed by the L/C Issuer, the Lead Borrower shall not be required to make a specific request to the L/C Issuer for any such extension. Once an Auto-Extension Letter of Credit has been issued, the Revolving Lenders shall be deemed to have authorized (but may not require) the L/C Issuer to permit the extension of such Standby Letter of Credit at any time to an expiry date not later than the Letter of Credit Expiration Date; provided, however, that the L/C Issuer shall not permit any such extension if (A) the L/C Issuer has determined that it would not be permitted, or would have no obligation, at such time to issue such Standby Letter of Credit in its revised form (as extended) under the terms hereof (by reason of the provisions of clauses (ii) or (iii) of Section 2.03(a) or otherwise), or (B) it has received notice (which may be by telephone or in writing) on or before the day that is five Business Days before the Non-Extension Notice Date (1) from the Agent that the Required Revolving Lenders have elected not to permit such extension or (2) from the Agent, any Lender or the Lead Borrower that one or more of the applicable conditions specified in Section 4.02 is not then satisfied, and in each such case directing the L/C Issuer not to permit such extension.

(iv)          Promptly after its delivery of any Letter of Credit or any amendment to a Letter of Credit to an advising bank with respect thereto or to the beneficiary thereof, the L/C Issuer will also deliver to the Lead Borrower and the Agent a true and complete copy of such Letter of Credit or amendment.

(c)     Drawings and Reimbursements; Funding of Participations.

(i)          Upon receipt from the beneficiary of any Letter of Credit of any notice ofa drawing under such Letter of Credit, the L/C Issuer shall notify the Lead Borrower and the Agent thereof; provided, however, that any failure to give or delay in giving such notice shall not relieve the Borrowers of their obligation to reimburse the L/C Issuer and the Revolving Lenders with respect to any such payment. Not later than 11:00 a.m. on the date of any payment by the L/C Issuer under a Letter of Credit (each such date, an “Honor Date”), the applicable Borrower shall reimburse the L/C Issuer through the Agent in an amount equal to the amount of such drawing. If such Borrower fails to so reimburse the L/C Issuer by such time, the Agent shall promptly notify each Revolving Lender of the Honor Date, the amount of the unreimbursed drawing (the “Unreimbursed Amount”), and the amount of such Revolving Lender’s Applicable Percentage thereof. In such event, the Borrowers shall be deemed to have requested a Revolving Credit Borrowing of Base Rate Loans to be disbursed on the Honor Date in an amount equal to the Unreimbursed Amount, without regard to the minimum and multiples specified in Section 2.02 for the principal amount of Base Rate Loans, but subject to the amount of the unutilized portion of the Revolving Credit Commitments (and without regard to the conditions set forth in Section 4.02 having been met). Any notice given by the L/C Issuer or the Agent pursuant to this Section 2.03(c)(i) may be given by telephone if immediately confirmed in writing; provided that the lack of such an immediate confirmation shall not affect the conclusiveness or binding effect of such notice.

57

(ii)          Each Revolving Lender’s obligation to make Revolving Credit Loans toreimburse the L/C Issuer for amounts drawn under Letters of Credit, as contemplated by this Section 2.03(c), shall be absolute and unconditional, without regard to whether the conditions set forth in Section 4.02 have been met, and shall not be affected by any circumstance, including (A) any setoff, counterclaim, recoupment, defense or other right which such Revolving Lender may have against the L/C Issuer, any Borrower or any other Person for any reason whatsoever; (B) the occurrence or continuance of a Default, or (C) any other occurrence, event or condition, whether or not similar to any of the foregoing.

(d)     Repayment of Participations. If any payment received by the L/C Issuer pursuant to Section 2.04(c)(i) is required to be returned under any of the circumstances described in Section 10.05 (including pursuant to any settlement entered into by the L/C Issuer in its discretion), each Revolving Lender shall pay to the Agent for the account of the L/C Issuer its Applicable Percentage thereof on demand of the Agent, plus interest thereon from the date of such demand to the date such amount is returned by such Revolving Lender, at a rate per annum equal to the Federal Funds Rate from time to time in effect. The obligations of the Revolving Lenders under this clause shall survive the payment in full of the Obligations and the termination of this Agreement.

(e)     Obligations Absolute. The obligation of each Borrower to reimburse the L/C Issuer for each drawing under each Letter of Credit and shall be absolute, unconditional and irrevocable, and shall be paid strictly in accordance with the terms of this Agreement under all circumstances, including the following:

(i)         any lack of validity or enforceability of such Letter of Credit, this Agreement, or any other Loan Document;

(ii)        the existence of any claim, counterclaim, setoff, defense or other right that any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof may have at any time against any beneficiary or any transferee of such Letter of Credit (or any Person for whom any such beneficiary or any such transferee may be acting), the L/C Issuer or any other Person, whether in connection with this Agreement, the transactions contemplated hereby or by such Letter of Credit or any agreement or instrument relating thereto, or any unrelated transaction;

(iii)        any draft, demand, certificate or other document presented under such Letter of Credit proving to be forged, fraudulent, invalid or insufficient in any respect or any statement therein being untrue or inaccurate in any respect; or any loss or delay in the transmission or otherwise of any document required in order to make a drawing under such Letter of Credit;

(iv)        any payment by the L/C Issuer under such Letter of Credit against presentation of a draft or certificate that does not strictly comply with the terms of such Letter of Credit; or any payment made by the L/C Issuer under such Letter of Credit to any Person purporting to be a trustee in bankruptcy, debtor-in-possession, assignee for the benefit of creditors, liquidator, receiver or other representative of or successor to any beneficiary or any transferee of such Letter of Credit, including any arising in connection with any proceeding under any Debtor Relief Law;

(v)         any other circumstance or happening whatsoever, whether or not similar to any of the foregoing, including any other circumstance that might otherwise constitute a defense available to, or a discharge of, any Loan Party or any of its respective Subsidiaries; or

(vi)        the fact that any Event of Default shall have occurred and be continuing.

58

The Lead Borrower shall promptly examine a copy of each Letter of Credit and each amendment thereto that is delivered to it and, in the event of any claim of noncompliance with the Lead Borrower’s instructions or other irregularity, the Lead Borrower will immediately notify the L/C Issuer. The Borrowers shall be conclusively deemed to have waived any such claim against the L/C Issuer and its correspondents unless such notice is given as aforesaid.

(f)          Role of L/C Issuer. Each Revolving Lender and the Borrowers agree that, inpaying any drawing under a Letter of Credit, the L/C Issuer shall not have any responsibility to obtain any document (other than any sight draft, certificates and documents expressly required by the Letter of Credit) or to ascertain or inquire as to the validity or accuracy of any such document or the authority of the Person executing or delivering any such document. None of the L/C Issuer, the Agent, any of their respective Related Parties nor any correspondent, participant or assignee of the L/C Issuer shall be liable to any Revolving Lender for (i) any action taken or omitted in connection herewith at the request or with the approval of the Revolving Lenders or the Required Lenders, as applicable; (ii) any action taken or omitted in the absence of gross negligence or willful misconduct; (iii) any error, omission, interruption, loss or delay in transmission or delivery of any draft, notice or other communication under or relating to any Letter of Credit or any error in interpretation of technical terms; or (iv) the due execution, effectiveness, validity or enforceability of any document or instrument related to any Letter of Credit or Issuer Document. The Borrowers hereby assume all risks of the acts or omissions of any beneficiary or transferee with respect to its use of any Letter of Credit; provided, however, that this assumption is not intended to, and shall not, preclude the Borrowers’ pursuing such rights and remedies as it may have against the beneficiary or transferee at law or under any other agreement. None of the L/C Issuer, the Agent, any of their respective Related Parties nor any correspondent, participant or assignee of the L/C Issuer shall be liable or responsible for any of the matters described in clauses (i) through (v) of Section 2.03(e) or for any action, neglect or omission under or in connection with any Letter of Credit or Issuer Documents, including, without limitation, the issuance or any amendment of any Letter of Credit, the failure to issue or amend any Letter of Credit, or the honoring or dishonoring of any demand under any Letter of Credit, and such action or neglect or omission will bind the Borrowers; provided, however, that anything in such clauses to the contrary notwithstanding, the Borrowers may have a claim against the L/C Issuer, and the L/C Issuer may be liable to the Borrowers, to the extent, but only to the extent, of any direct, as opposed to consequential, exemplary or punitive damages suffered by the Borrowers which the Borrowers prove were caused by the L/C Issuer’s willful misconduct or gross negligence or the L/C Issuer’s willful failure to pay under any Letter of Credit after the presentation to it by the beneficiary of a sight draft and certificate(s) strictly complying with the terms and conditions of a Letter of Credit; provided further, however, that any claim against the L/C Issuer by the Borrowers for any loss suffered or incurred by the Borrowers shall be reduced by an amount equal to the sum of (i) the amount (if any) saved by the Borrowers as a result of the breach or other wrongful conduct that allegedly caused such loss, and (ii) the amount (if any) of the loss that would have been avoided had the Borrowers taken all reasonable steps to mitigate such loss, including, without limitation, by enforcing their rights against any beneficiary and, in case of a claim of wrongful dishonor, by specifically and timely authorizing the L/C Issuer to cure such dishonor. In furtherance and not in limitation of the foregoing, the L/C Issuer may accept documents that appear on their face to be in order, without responsibility for further investigation, regardless of any notice or information to the contrary (or the L/C Issuer may refuse to accept and make payment upon such documents if such documents are not in strict compliance with the terms of such Letter of Credit and may disregard any requirement in a Letter of Credit that notice of dishonor be given in a particular manner and any requirement that presentation be made at a particular place or by a particular time of day), and the L/C Issuer shall not be responsible for the validity or sufficiency of any instrument transferring or assigning or purporting to transfer or assign a Letter of Credit or the rights or benefits thereunder or proceeds thereof, in whole or in part, which may prove to be invalid or ineffective for any reason. The L/C Issuer shall not be responsible for the wording of any Letter of Credit (including, without limitation, any drawing conditions or any terms or conditions that are ineffective, ambiguous, inconsistent, unduly complicated or reasonably impossible to satisfy), notwithstanding any assistance the L/C Issuer may provide to the Borrowers with drafting or recommending text for any Letter of Credit Application or with the structuring of any transaction related to any Letter of Credit, and the Borrowers hereby acknowledge and agrees that any such assistance will not constitute legal or other advice by the L/C Issuer or any representation or warranty by the L/C Issuer that any such wording or such Letter of Credit will be effective. Without limiting the foregoing, the L/C Issuer may, as it deems appropriate, modify or alter and use in any Letter of Credit the terminology contained on the Letter of Credit Application for such Letter of Credit.

59

(g)     Cash Collateral. Upon the request of the Agent, (i) if the L/C Issuer has honored any full or partial drawing request under any Letter of Credit and such drawing has resulted in an L/C Obligation that remains outstanding, or (ii) if, as of the Letter of Credit Expiration Date, any L/C Obligation for any reason remains outstanding, the Borrowers shall, in each case, immediately Cash Collateralize the then Outstanding Amount of all L/C Obligations. Sections 2.05 and 8.02(a) set forth certain additional requirements to deliver Cash Collateral hereunder. For purposes of this Section 2.05, Section 2.06 and Section 8.02(a), “Cash Collateralize” means to pledge and deposit with or deliver to the Agent, for the benefit of the L/C Issuer and the Lenders, as collateral for the L/C Obligations, cash or deposit account balances in an amount equal to 105% of the Outstanding Amount of all L/C Obligations (other than L/C Obligations with respect to Letters of Credit denominated in a currency other than Dollars, which L/C Obligations shall be Cash Collateralized in an amount equal to 115% of the Outstanding Amount of such L/C Obligations), pursuant to documentation in form and substance satisfactory to the Agent and the L/C Issuer (which documents are hereby Consented to by the Lenders). The Borrowers hereby grant to the Agent a security interest in all such cash, deposit accounts and all balances therein and all proceeds of the foregoing. Cash Collateral shall be maintained in blocked, non-interest bearing deposit accounts at Wells Fargo. If at any time the Agent determines that any funds held as Cash Collateral are subject to any right or claim of any Person other than the Agent or that the total amount of such funds is less than the aggregate Outstanding Amount of all L/C Obligations, the Borrowers will, forthwith upon demand by the Agent, pay to the Agent, as additional funds to be deposited as Cash Collateral, an amount equal to the excess of (x) such aggregate Outstanding Amount over (y) the total amount of funds, if any, then held as Cash Collateral that the Agent determines to be free and clear of any such right and claim. Upon the drawing of any Letter of Credit for which funds are on deposit as Cash Collateral, such funds shall be applied, to the extent permitted under applicable Laws, to reimburse the L/C Issuer and, to the extent not so applied, shall thereafter be applied to satisfy other Obligations.

(h)     Applicability of ISP and UCP. Unless otherwise expressly agreed by the L/C Issuer and the Lead Borrower when a Letter of Credit is issued, (i) the rules of the ISP and the UCP shall apply to each Standby Letter of Credit, and (ii) the rules of the UCP shall apply to each Commercial Letter of Credit.

(i)     Letter of Credit Fees. The Borrowers shall pay to the Agent for the account of each Revolving Lender in accordance with its Applicable Percentage a Letter of Credit fee (the “Letter of Credit Fee”) for each Letter of Credit equal to the Applicable Margin times the daily Stated Amount under each such Letter of Credit (whether or not such maximum amount is then in effect under such Letter of Credit). For purposes of computing the daily amount available to be drawn under any Letter of Credit, the amount of the Letter of Credit shall be determined in accordance with Section 1.06. Letter of Credit Fees shall be (i) due and payable on the first day after the end of each month commencing with the first such date to occur after the issuance of such Letter of Credit, on the Letter of Credit Expiration Date and thereafter on demand, and (ii) computed on a monthly basis in arrears. If there is any change in the Applicable Margin during any quarter, the daily amount available to be drawn under each Letter of Credit shall be computed and multiplied by the Applicable Margin separately for each period during such quarter that such Applicable Margin was in effect. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained herein, while any Event of Default exists, all Letter of Credit Fees shall accrue at the Default Rate as provided in Section 2.08(b) hereof.

60

(j)     Fronting Fee and Documentary and Processing Charges Payable to L/C Issuer. The Borrowers shall pay directly to the L/C Issuer, for its own account, a fronting fee (the “Fronting Fee”) with respect to each Commercial Letter of Credit, at a rate equal to 0.125% per annum, computed on the amount of such Letter of Credit, and payable upon the issuance or amendment thereof, and (ii) with respect to each Standby Letter of Credit, at a rate equal to 0.125% per annum, computed on the daily amount available to be drawn under such Letter of Credit and on a monthly basis in advance. Such Fronting Fees shall be due and payable on the first day of each month, commencing with the first such date to occur after the issuance of such Letter of Credit, on the Letter of Credit Expiration Date and thereafter on demand. For purposes of computing the daily amount available to be drawn under any Letter of Credit, the amount of the Letter of Credit shall be determined in accordance with Section 1.06. In addition, the Borrowers shall pay directly to the L/C Issuer, for its own account, the customary issuance, presentation, amendment and other processing fees, and other standard costs and charges, of the L/C Issuer relating to letters of credit as from time to time in effect. Such customary fees and standard costs and charges are due and payable on demand and are nonrefundable.

(k)     Conflict with Issuer Documents. In the event of any conflict between the terms hereof and the terms of any Issuer Document, the terms hereof shall control.

2.04 Swing Line Loans.

(a)     The Swing Line. Subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein, the Swing Line Lender agrees, in reliance upon the agreements of the other Revolving Lenders set forth in this Section 2.04, to make loans (each such loan, a “Swing Line Loan”) to the Borrowers from time to time on any Business Day during the Availability Period in an aggregate amount not to exceed at any time outstanding the amount of the Swing Line Sublimit, notwithstanding the fact that such Swing Line Loans, when aggregated with the Applicable Percentage of the Outstanding Amount of Revolving Credit Loans and L/C Obligations of the Lender acting as Swing Line Lender, may exceed the amount of such Lender’s Revolving Credit Commitment; provided, however, that after giving effect to any Swing Line Loan, (i) the Total Revolving Outstandings shall not exceed the Revolving Loan Cap, and (ii) the aggregate Outstanding Amount of the Revolving Credit Loans of any Lender at such time, plus such Lender’s Applicable Percentage of the Outstanding Amount of all L/C Obligations at such time, plus such Lender’s Applicable Percentage of the Outstanding Amount of all Swing Line Loans at such time shall not exceed such Lender’s Revolving Credit Commitment, and provided, further, that the Borrowers shall not use the proceeds of any Swing Line Loan to refinance any outstanding Swing Line Loan and provided further that the Swing Line Lender shall not be obligated to make any Swing Line Loan at any time when any Revolving Lender is at such time a Defaulting Lender or Deteriorating Lender hereunder, unless the Swing Line Lender has entered into satisfactory arrangements with the Borrowers or such Revolving Lender to eliminate the Swing Line Lender’s risk with respect to such Lender. Within the foregoing limits, and subject to the other terms and conditions hereof, the Borrowers may borrow under this Section 2.04, prepay under Section 2.05, and reborrow under this Section 2.04. Each Swing Line Loan shall bear interest only at a rate based on the Base Rate. Immediately upon the making of a Swing Line Loan, each Revolving Lender shall be deemed to, and hereby irrevocably and unconditionally agrees to, purchase from the Swing Line Lender a risk participation in such Swing Line Loan in an amount equal to the product of such Lender’s Applicable Percentage times the amount of such Swing Line Loan.

61

(b)     Borrowing Procedures. Each Swing Line Borrowing shall be made upon the irrevocable notice of the Lead Borrower on behalf of the Borrowers to the Swing Line Lender and the Agent, which may be given by telephone. Each such notice must be received by the Swing Line Lender and the Agent not later than 1:00 p.m. on the requested borrowing date, and shall specify (i) the amount to be borrowed, which shall be a minimum of $100,000, and (ii) the requested borrowing date, which shall be a Business Day. Each such telephonic notice must be confirmed promptly by delivery to the Swing Line Lender and the Agent of a written Committed Loan Notice, appropriately completed and signed by a Responsible Officer of the Lead Borrower. Promptly after receipt by the Swing Line Lender of any telephonic Committed Notice, the Swing Line Lender will confirm with the Agent (by telephone or in writing) that the Agent has also received such Committed Loan Notice and, if not, the Swing Line Lender will notify the Agent (by telephone or in writing) of the contents thereof. Unless the Swing Line Lender has received notice (by telephone or in writing) from the Agent at the request of the Required Revolving Lenders prior to 2:00 p.m. on the date of the proposed Swing Line Borrowing (A) directing the Swing Line Lender not to make such Swing Line Loan as a result of the limitations set forth in the proviso to the first sentence of Section 2.04(a), or (B) that one or more of the applicable conditions specified in ARTICLE IV is not then satisfied, then, subject to the terms and conditions hereof, the Swing Line Lender may, not later than 3:00 p.m. on the borrowing date specified in such Committed Notice, make the amount of its Swing Line Loan available to the Borrowers at its office by crediting the account of the Lead Borrower or such other account as directed by the Lead Borrower, as applicable, on the books of the Swing Line Lender in immediately available funds.

(c)     Refinancing of Swing Line Loans.

(i)          The Swing Line Lender at any time in its sole and absolute discretion may request, on behalf of the Borrowers (which hereby irrevocably authorize the Swing Line Lender to so request on their behalf), that each Revolving Lender make a Base Rate Loan in an amount equal to such Revolving Lender’s Applicable Percentage of the amount of Swing Line Loans then outstanding. Such request shall be made in writing (which written request shall be deemed to be a Committed Loan Notice for purposes hereof) and in accordance with the requirements of Section 2.02, without regard to the minimum and multiples specified therein for the principal amount of Base Rate Loans, but subject to the unutilized portion of the Revolving Loan Cap and the conditions set forth in Section 4.02. The Swing Line Lender shall furnish the Lead Borrower with a copy of the applicable Committed Loan Notice promptly after delivering such notice to the Agent. Each Revolving Lender shall make an amount equal to its Applicable Percentage of the amount specified in such Committed Loan Notice available to the Agent in immediately available funds for the account of the Swing Line Lender at the Agent’s Office not later than 1:00 p.m. on the day specified in such Committed Loan Notice, whereupon, subject to Section 2.04(c)(ii), each Revolving Lender that so makes funds available shall be deemed to have made a Base Rate Loan to the Borrowers in such amount. The Agent shall remit the funds so received to the Swing Line Lender.

(ii)          If for any reason any Swing Line Loan cannot be refinanced by such a Revolving Credit Borrowing in accordance with Section 2.04(c)(i), the request for Base Rate Loans submitted by the Swing Line Lender as set forth herein shall be deemed to be a request by the Swing Line Lender that each of the Revolving Lenders fund its risk participation in the relevant Swing Line Loan and each Revolving Lender’s payment to the Agent for the account of the Swing Line Lender pursuant to Section 2.04(c)(i) shall be deemed payment in respect of such participation.

62

(iii)          If any Revolving Lender fails to make available to the Agent for the account of the Swing Line Lender any amount required to be paid by such Revolving Lender pursuant to the foregoing provisions of this Section 2.04(c) by the time specified in Section 2.04(c)(i), the Swing Line Lender shall be entitled to recover from such Revolving Lender (acting through the Agent), on demand, such amount with interest thereon for the period from the date such payment is required to the date on which such payment is immediately available to the Swing Line Lender at a rate per annum equal to the greater of the Federal Funds Rate and a rate determined by the Swing Line Lender in accordance with banking industry rules on interbank compensation plus any administrative, processing or similar fees customarily charged by the Swing Line Lender in connection with the foregoing. If such Revolving Lender pays such amount (with interest and fees as aforesaid), the amount so paid shall constitute such Lender’s Revolving Credit Loan included in the relevant Revolving Credit Borrowing or funded participation in the relevant Swing Line Loan, as the case may be. A certificate of the Swing Line Lender submitted to any Revolving Lender (through the Agent) with respect to any amounts owing under this clause (iii) shall be conclusive absent manifest error.

(iv)          Each Revolving Lender’s obligation to make Revolving Credit Loans or to purchase and fund risk participations in Swing Line Loans pursuant to this Section 2.04(c) shall be absolute and unconditional and shall not be affected by any circumstance, including (A) any setoff, counterclaim, recoupment, defense or other right which such Revolving Lender may have against the Swing Line Lender, the Borrowers or any other Person for any reason whatsoever, (B) the occurrence or continuance of a Default, or (C) any other occurrence, event or condition, whether or not similar to any of the foregoing; provided, however, that each Lender’s obligation to make Revolving Credit Loans pursuant to this Section 2.04(c) is subject to the conditions set forth in Section 4.02. No such funding of risk participations shall relieve or otherwise impair the obligation of any Borrower to repay Swing Line Loans, together with interest as provided herein.

(d)      Repayment of Participations.

(i)          At any time after any Revolving Lender has purchased and funded a risk participation in a Swing Line Loan, if the Swing Line Lender receives any payment on account of such Swing Line Loan, the Swing Line Lender will distribute to such Revolving Lender its Applicable Percentage of such payment (appropriately adjusted, in the case of interest payments, to reflect the period of time during which such Revolving Lender’s risk participation was funded) in the same funds as those received by the Swing Line Lender.

(ii)          If any payment received by the Swing Line Lender in respect of principal or interest on any Swing Line Loan is required to be returned by the Swing Line Lender under any of the circumstances described in Section 10.05 (including pursuant to any settlement entered into by the Swing Line Lender in its discretion), each Revolving Lender shall pay to the Swing Line Lender its Applicable Percentage thereof on demand of the Agent, plus interest thereon from the date of such demand to the date such amount is returned, at a rate per annum equal to the Federal Funds Rate. The Agent will make such demand upon the request of the Swing Line Lender. The obligations of the Revolving Lenders under this clause shall survive the payment in full of the Obligations and the termination of this Agreement.

(e)     Interest for Account of Swing Line Lender. The Swing Line Lender shall be responsible for invoicing the Borrowers for interest on the Swing Line Loans. Until each Revolving Lender funds its Base Rate Loan or risk participation pursuant to this Section 2.04 to refinance such Revolving Lender’s Applicable Percentage of any Swing Line Loan, interest in respect of such Applicable Percentage shall be solely for the account of the Swing Line Lender.

(f)     Payments Directly to Swing Line Lender. The Borrowers shall make all payments of principal and interest in respect of the Swing Line Loans directly to the Swing Line Lender.

63

2.05 Prepayments.

(a)     The Borrowers may, upon irrevocable notice from the Lead Borrower to the Agent, at any time or from time to time voluntarily prepay Revolving Credit Loans in whole or in part without premium or penalty; provided that (i) such notice must be received by the Agent not later than 11:00 a.m. (A) three Business Days prior to any date of prepayment of LIBO Rate Loans and (B) on the date of prepayment of Base Rate Loans; (ii) any prepayment of LIBO Rate Loans shall be in a principal amount of $5,000,000 or a whole multiple of $1,000,000 in excess thereof; and (iii) any prepayment of Base Rate Loans shall be in a principal amount of $500,000 or a whole multiple of $100,000 in excess thereof or, if less, the entire principal amount thereof then outstanding. Each such notice shall specify the date and amount of such prepayment and the Type(s) of Loans to be prepaid and, if LIBO Rate Loans, the Interest Period(s) of such Loans. The Agent will promptly notify each Revolving Lender of its receipt of each such notice, and of the amount of such Revolving Lender’s Applicable Percentage of such prepayment. If such notice is given by the Lead Borrower, the Borrowers shall make such prepayment and the payment amount specified in such notice shall be due and payable on the date specified therein. Any prepayment of a LIBO Rate Loan shall be accompanied by all accrued interest on the amount prepaid, together with any additional amounts required pursuant to Section 3.05. Each such prepayment shall be applied to the Revolving Credit Loans of the Revolving Lenders in accordance with their respective Applicable Percentages.

(b)     The Borrowers may, upon irrevocable notice from the Lead Borrower to the Swing Line Lender (with a copy to the Agent), at any time or from time to time, voluntarily prepay Swing Line Loans in whole or in part without premium or penalty; provided that (i) such notice must be received by the Swing Line Lender and the Agent not later than 1:00 p.m. on the date of the prepayment, and (ii) any such prepayment shall be in a minimum principal amount of $100,000. Each such notice shall specify the date and amount of such prepayment. If such notice is given by the Lead Borrower, the Borrowers shall make such prepayment and the payment amount specified in such notice shall be due and payable on the date specified therein.

(c)     If for any reason the Total Revolving Outstandings at any time exceed the Revolving Loan Cap as then in effect, the Borrowers shall immediately prepay Revolving Credit Loans, Swing Line Loans and L/C Borrowings and/or Cash Collateralize the L/C Obligations (other than L/C Borrowings) in an aggregate amount equal to such excess; provided, however, that the Borrowers shall not be required to Cash Collateralize the L/C Obligations pursuant to this Section 2.05(c) unless after the prepayment in full of the Revolving Credit Loans, the Total Revolving Outstandings exceed to the Revolving Loan Cap as then in effect.

(d)     Subject to Sections 2.05(g) and 2.09(c), after the occurrence and during the continuance of a Cash Dominion Event, the Borrowers shall, in accordance with Section 2.05(f), prepay the Revolving Credit Loans and the Swing Line Loans, Cash Collateralize the L/C Obligations, prepay the Real Estate Term Loan and prepay the Term Loan with the proceeds and collections received in accordance with the provisions of Section 6.13 hereof.

(e)     Subject to Section 2.09(c), the Borrowers shall, in accordance with Section 2.05(f), prepay the Revolving Credit Loans, Swing Line Loans, Cash Collateralize the L/C Obligations, prepay the Real Estate Term Loan and prepay the Term Loan in an amount equal to the Net Cash Proceeds received by the Borrowers on account of a Prepayment Event not relating to the Real Estate Term Loan Priority Collateral or the Term Loan Priority Collateral.

64

(f)     Prepayments made pursuant to Sections 2.05(d) and 2.05(e) above, first, shall be applied ratably to the Swing Line Loans, second, shall be applied ratably to the outstanding Revolving Credit Loans, third, shall be used to Cash Collateralize the remaining L/C Obligations; fourth, shall be applied to the outstanding Real Estate Term Loan first to the amount due on the Maturity Date and then in inverse order of the payments due pursuant to Section 2.07(c) in accordance with the Applicable Percentages of each Real Estate Term Lender, fifth, if an Event of Default has occurred and is continuing (unless otherwise agreed by the Term Loan Agent), shall be applied to the outstanding Term Loan first to the amount due on the Maturity Date and then in inverse order of the payments due pursuant to Section 2.07(c) in accordance with the Applicable Percentages of each Term Lender, and sixth, the amount remaining, if any, after the prepayment in full of all L/C Borrowings, Swing Line Loans, Revolving Credit Loans, the Cash Collateralization of the remaining L/C Obligations in full, the Real Estate Term Loan and the Term Loan (if an Event of Default has occurred and is continuing unless otherwise agreed by the Term Loan Agent) outstanding at such time, may be retained by the Borrowers for use in the ordinary course their its business. Upon the drawing of any Letter of Credit that has been Cash Collateralized, the funds held as Cash Collateral shall be applied (without any further action by or notice to or from the Borrowers or any other Loan Party) to reimburse the L/C Issuer or the Revolving Lenders, as applicable.

(g)     The Borrowers shall, in accordance with 2.05(j), prepay the Real Estate Term Loan, the Revolving Credit Loans, the Swing Line Loans, Cash Collateralize the L/C Obligations, and prepay the Term Loan in an amount equal to the Net Cash Proceeds received by the Borrowers on account of a Prepayment Event relating to the Real Estate Term Loan Priority Collateral.

(h)     Prepayments made pursuant to Section 2.05(g) above, first, shall be applied to the outstanding Real Estate Term Loan, first to such additional amounts (if any), second to the amount due on the Maturity Date and then in inverse order of the payments due pursuant to Section 2.07(c) in accordance with the Applicable Percentages of each Real Estate Term Lender, second, shall be applied ratably to the outstanding Swing Line Loans, third, shall be applied ratably to the outstanding Revolving Credit Loans, fourth, shall be used to Cash Collateralize the remaining L/C Obligations, fifth, shall be applied to the outstanding Term Loan, including additional amounts required pursuant to Section 2.09(c), first to such additional amounts, second to the amount due on the Maturity Date and then in inverse order of the payments due pursuant to Section 2.07(c) in accordance with the Applicable Percentages of each Term Lender, and sixth, the amount remaining, if any, after prepayment in full of the Real Estate Term Loan, all Swing Line Loans and Revolving Credit Loans outstanding at such time, the Cash Collateralization of the remaining L/C Obligations in full, and the prepayment of the Term Loan, may be retained by the Borrowers for use in the ordinary course of their business. Upon the drawing of any Letter of Credit that has been Cash Collateralized, the funds held as Cash Collateral shall be applied (without any further action by or notice to or from the Borrowers) to reimburse the L/C Issuer or the Revolving Lenders, as applicable.

(i)     Subject to Section 2.09(c), the Borrowers shall, in accordance with 2.05(j), prepay the Term Loan, the Revolving Credit Loans, the Swing Line Loans, Cash Collateralize the L/C Obligations, and prepay the Real Estate Term Loan in an amount equal to the Net Cash Proceeds received by the Borrowers on account of a Prepayment Event relating to the Term Loan Priority Collateral.

65

(j)     Prepayments made pursuant to Section 2.05(g) above, first, shall be applied to the outstanding Term Loan, including additional amounts required pursuant to Section 2.09(c), first to such additional amounts, second to the amount due on the Maturity Date and then in inverse order of the payments due pursuant to Section 2.07(c) in accordance with the Applicable Percentages of each Term Lender, second, shall be applied ratably to the outstanding Swing Line Loans, third, shall be applied ratably to the outstanding Revolving Credit Loans, fourth, shall be used to Cash Collateralize the remaining L/C Obligations, fifth, shall be applied to the outstanding Real Estate Term Loan, first to such additional amounts (if any), second to the amount due on the Maturity Date and then in inverse order of the payments due pursuant to Section 2.07(c) in accordance with the Applicable Percentages of each Real Estate Term Lender, and sixth, the amount remaining, if any, after prepayment in full of the Real Estate Term Loan, the Term Loan, all Swing Line Loans and Revolving Credit Loans outstanding at such time, and the Cash Collateralization of the remaining L/C Obligations in full, may be retained by the Borrowers for use in the ordinary course of their business. Upon the drawing of any Letter of Credit that has been Cash Collateralized, the funds held as Cash Collateral shall be applied (without any further action by or notice to or from the Borrowers) to reimburse the L/C Issuer or the Revolving Lenders, as applicable.

(k)     Subject to Section 7.07, if the Borrowers elect to terminate the Aggregate Revolving Commitments pursuant to Section 2.06(a), or if the Agent terminates the Aggregate Revolving Commitments pursuant to Section 8.02(a)(i), the Borrowers shall immediately prepay the outstanding principal balance of the Real Estate Term Loan and the Term Loan. Any such prepayment shall be accompanied by all accrued but unpaid interest on the amount prepaid, together with any additional amounts required pursuant to Sections 2.09(c) and 3.05 and all other Obligations outstanding with respect to the Real Estate Term Loan and the Term Loan.

2.06 Termination or Reduction of Revolving Credit Commitments.

(a)     Subject to Section 2.05(k), the Borrowers may, upon irrevocable notice from the Lead Borrower to the Agent, terminate the Aggregate Revolving Commitments, the Letter of Credit Sublimit or the Swing Line Sublimit or from time to time permanently reduce the Aggregate Revolving Commitments, the Letter of Credit Sublimit or the Swing Line Sublimit; provided that (i) any such notice shall be received by the Agent not later than 11:00 a.m. five Business Days prior to the date of termination or reduction, (ii) any such partial reduction shall be in an aggregate amount of $10,000,000 or any whole multiple of $1,000,000 in excess thereof, (iii) the Borrowers shall not terminate or reduce (A) the Aggregate Revolving Commitments if, after giving effect thereto and to any concurrent prepayments hereunder, the Total Revolving Outstandings would exceed the Aggregate Revolving Commitments, (B) the Letter of Credit Sublimit if, after giving effect thereto, the Outstanding Amount of L/C Obligations not fully Cash Collateralized hereunder would exceed the Letter of Credit Sublimit, and (C) the Swing Line Sublimit if, after giving effect thereto, and to any concurrent payments hereunder, the Outstanding Amount of Swing Line Loans hereunder would exceed the Swing Line Sublimit.

(b)     If, after giving effect to any reduction of the Aggregate Revolving Commitments, the Letter of Credit Sublimit or the Swing Line Sublimit exceeds the amount of the Aggregate Revolving Commitments, such Letter of Credit Sublimit or Swing Line Sublimit shall be automatically reduced by the amount of such excess.

(c)     The Agent will promptly notify the Revolving Lenders and the Term Loan Agent of any termination or reduction of the Letter of Credit Sublimit, Swing Line Sublimit or the Aggregate Revolving Commitments under this Section 2.06. Upon any reduction of the Aggregate Revolving Commitments, the Revolving Credit Commitment of each Revolving Lender shall be reduced by such Revolving Lender’s Applicable Percentage of such reduction amount. All fees (including, without limitation, commitment fees, Early Termination Fees and Letter of Credit Fees) and interest in respect of the Aggregate Revolving Commitments accrued until the effective date of any termination of the Aggregate Revolving Commitments shall be paid on the effective date of such termination.

66

(d)     The Real Estate Term Commitment of each Real Estate Term Lender shall automatically terminate upon such Real Estate Term Lender’s funding its portion of the Real Estate Term Loan, which shall occur no later than the Closing Date.

(e)     The Term Commitment of each Term Lender shall automatically terminate upon such Term Lender’s funding its portion of the Term Loan, which shall occur no later than the Closing Date.

2.07 Repayment of Loans.

(a)     The Borrowers shall repay to the Agent, for the account of the Revolving Lenders on the Termination Date the aggregate principal amount of Revolving Credit Loans outstanding on such date.

(b)     To the extent not previously paid, the Borrowers shall repay the outstanding balance of the Swing Line Loans on the Termination Date.

(c)     The Borrowers shall make quarterly principal payments on the Real Estate Term Loan in the amount of $250,000 each, commencing on August 1, 2014, and on the first day of each November, February, May and August occurring thereafter. The Borrowers shall repay the Agent, for the account of the Real Estate Term Lenders on the Termination Date the aggregate principal amount of the Real Estate Term Loan outstanding on such date, along with accrued but unpaid interest and all other Obligations outstanding with respect to the Real Estate Term Loan.

(d)     The Borrowers shall make quarterly principal payments on the Term Loan in the amount of $312,500 each, commencing on August 1, 2014, and on the first day of each November, February, May and August occurring thereafter. The Borrowers shall repay the Term Loan Agent, for the account of the Term Lenders on the Termination Date the aggregate principal amount of the Term Loan outstanding on such date, along with accrued but unpaid interest and all other Obligations outstanding, including pursuant to Section 2.09(c), with respect to the Term Loan.

2.08 Interest.

(a)     Subject to the provisions of Section 2.08(b) below, (i) each Revolving Credit Loan which is a LIBO Rate Loan shall bear interest on the outstanding principal amount thereof for each Interest Period at a rate per annum equal to the Adjusted LIBO Rate for such Interest Period plus the Applicable Margin; (ii) each Revolving Credit Loan which is a Base Rate Loan shall bear interest on the outstanding principal amount thereof from the applicable borrowing date at a rate per annum equal to the Base Rate plus the Applicable Margin; (iii) the Real Estate Term Loan shall bear interest on the outstanding principal amount thereof at the Real Estate Term Loan Interest Rate; (iv) the Term Loan shall bear interest on the outstanding principal amount thereof at the Term Loan Interest Rate; and (v) each Swing Line Loan shall bear interest on the outstanding principal amount thereof from the applicable borrowing date at a rate per annum equal to the Base Rate plus the Applicable Margin.

(b)     (i)     If any amount payable under any Loan Document is not paid when due (without regard to any applicable grace periods), whether at stated maturity, by acceleration or otherwise, such amount shall thereafter bear interest at a fluctuating interest rate per annum at all times equal to the Default Rate to the fullest extent permitted by applicable Laws.

67

(ii)     If any other Event of Default exists, then the Agent may, and upon the request of the Required Lenders shall, notify the Lead Borrower that all outstanding Obligations shall thereafter bear interest at a fluctuating interest rate per annum at all times equal to the Default Rate and thereafter such Obligations shall bear interest at the Default Rate to the fullest extent permitted by applicable Laws.

(iii)     Accrued and unpaid interest on past due amounts (including interest on past due interest) shall be due and payable upon demand.

(c)     Interest on each Loan shall be due and payable in arrears on each Interest Payment Date applicable thereto and at such other times as may be specified herein. Interest hereunder shall be due and payable in accordance with the terms hereof before and after judgment, and before and after the commencement of any proceeding under any Debtor Relief Law.

2.09     Fees. In addition to certain fees described in subsections (i) and (j) of Section 2.03:

(a)     Commitment Fee. The Borrowers shall pay to the Agent for the account of each Revolving Lender in accordance with its Applicable Percentage, a commitment fee equal to 0.375% times the average daily amount by which the Aggregate Revolving Commitments exceed the Total Revolving Outstandings (other than Swing Line Loans). The commitment fee shall accrue at all times during the Availability Period, including at any time during which one or more of the conditions in ARTICLE IV is not met, and shall be due and payable quarterly in arrears on the first day after the end of each April, July, October and January, commencing with the first such date to occur after the Closing Date, and on the last day of the Availability Period.

(b)     Early Termination Fee. In the event that the Termination Date occurs, for any reason, prior to the Maturity Date, or in the event that the Borrowers reduce (but do not terminate) the Aggregate Revolving Commitments prior to the Maturity Date, the Borrowers shall pay to the Agent, for the account of each Revolving Lender in accordance with its Applicable Percentage, a fee (the “Early Termination Fee”) in respect of amounts which are or become payable by reason thereof equal to the following: (i) one-half of one percent (0.50%) of the Revolving Credit Commitments then in effect (without regard to any termination thereof) or of the amount of any reduction in the Aggregate Revolving Commitments, as applicable, if the Termination Date or reduction shall occur at any time on or before the first anniversary of the Closing Date; (ii) one-quarter of one percent (0.25%) of the Revolving Credit Commitments then in effect (without regard to any termination thereof) or of the amount of any reduction in the Aggregate Revolving Commitments, as applicable, if the Termination Date or reduction shall occur at any time after the first anniversary of the Closing Date and on or prior to the second anniversary of the Closing Date; and (iii) zero percent (0%) of the Revolving Credit Commitments then in effect (without regard to any termination thereof) or of the amount of any reduction in the Aggregate Revolving Commitments, as applicable, if the Termination Date or reduction shall occur at any time after the second anniversary of the Closing Date. All parties to this Agreement agree and acknowledge that the Revolving Lenders will have suffered damages on account of the early termination of this Agreement or any portion of the Revolving Credit Commitments and that, in view of the difficulty in ascertaining the amount of such damages, the Early Termination Fee constitutes reasonable compensation and liquidated damages to compensate the Revolving Lenders on account thereof.

(c)     Term Loan Prepayment Fee. In the event that, at any time prior to third anniversary of the Closing Date, (i) the Termination Date occurs, or (ii) in the event that the Borrowers prepay, or are required to prepay, the Term Loan in whole or in part, then, on the Termination Date or the effective date of such prepayment, as applicable, the Borrowers shall pay to the Agent, for the ratable benefit of the Term Lenders, an amount equal to the applicable Term Loan Prepayment Fee. All parties to this Agreement agree and acknowledge that the Term Lenders will have suffered damages on account of the early termination of this Agreement or prepayment of any portion of the Term Loan and that, in view of the difficulty in ascertaining the amount of such damages, the Term Loan Prepayment Fee constitutes reasonable compensation and liquidated damages to compensate the Term Lenders on account thereof.

68

(d)     Other Fees. The Borrowers shall pay to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent for their own accounts, as applicable, fees in the amounts and at the times specified in the Fee Letter. Such fees shall be fully earned when paid and shall not be refundable for any reason whatsoever.

2.10 Computation of Interest and Fees. All computations of fees and interest shall be made on the basis of a year of 360 day year and actual days elapsed. Interest shall accrue on each Loan for the day on which the Loan is made, and shall not accrue on a Loan, or any portion thereof, for the day on which the Loan or such portion is paid, provided that any Loan that is repaid on the same day on which it is made shall, subject to Section 2.12(a), bear interest for one day. Each determination by the Agent of an interest rate or fee hereunder shall be conclusive and binding for all purposes, absent manifest error.

2.11 Evidence of Debt.

(a)     The Loans and other Credit Extensions made by each Lender shall be evidenced by one or more accounts or records maintained by the Agent (the “Loan Account”) in the ordinary course of business. In addition, each Lender may record in such Lender’s internal records, an appropriate notation evidencing the date and amount of each Loan from such Lender, each payment and prepayment of principal of any such Loan, and each payment of interest, fees and other amounts due in connection with the Obligations due to such Lender. The accounts or records maintained by the Agent and each Lender shall be conclusive absent manifest error of the amount of the Loans and other Credit Extensions made by the Lenders to the Borrowers and the interest and payments thereon. Any failure to so record or any error in doing so shall not, however, limit or otherwise affect the obligation of the Borrowers hereunder to pay any amount owing with respect to the Obligations. In the event of any conflict between the accounts and records maintained by any Lender and the accounts and records of the Agent in respect of such matters, the accounts and records of the Agent shall control in the absence of manifest error. Upon the request of any Lender made through the Agent, the Borrowers shall execute and deliver to such Lender (through the Agent) Notes, which shall evidence such Lender’s Revolving Loans or portion of the Term Loan, as applicable, in addition to such accounts or records. Each Lender may attach schedules to its Notes and endorse thereon the date, Type (if applicable), amount and maturity of its Loans and payments with respect thereto. Upon receipt of an affidavit of a Lender as to the loss, theft, destruction or mutilation of any of such Lender’s Notes and upon cancellation of any such Note, the Borrowers will issue, in lieu thereof, a replacement Note in favor of such Lender, in the same principal amount thereof and otherwise of like tenor.

(b)     In addition to the accounts and records referred to in Section 2.11(a), each Revolving Lender and the Agent shall maintain in accordance with its usual practice accounts or records evidencing the purchases and sales by such Revolving Lender of participations in Letters of Credit and Swing Line Loans. In the event of any conflict between the accounts and records maintained by the Agent and the accounts and records of any Revolving Lender in respect of such matters, the accounts and records of the Agent shall control in the absence of manifest error.

69

2.12 Payments Generally.

(a)     General. All payments to be made by the Loan Parties shall be made without condition or deduction for any counterclaim, defense, recoupment or setoff. Except as otherwise expressly provided herein, all payments by the Borrowers hereunder shall be made to the Applicable Agent, for the account of the respective Lenders to which such payment is owed, at the Applicable Agent’s Office in Dollars and in immediately available funds not later than 2:00 p.m. on the date specified herein. The Applicable Agent will promptly distribute to each Applicable Lender its Applicable Percentage (or other applicable share as provided herein) of such payment in like funds as received by wire transfer to such applicable Lender’s Lending Office. All payments received by the Agent after 2:00 p.m. shall be deemed received on the next succeeding Business Day and any applicable interest or fee shall continue to accrue. If any payment to be made by the Borrowers shall come due on a day other than a Business Day, payment shall be made on the next following Business Day, and such extension of time shall be reflected in computing interest or fees, as the case may be.

(b) (i)          Funding by Revolving Lenders; Presumption by Agent. Unless the Agent shall have received notice from a Revolving Lender prior to the proposed date of any Revolving Credit Borrowing of LIBO Rate Loans (or in the case of any Revolving Credit Borrowing of Base Rate Loans, prior to 12:00 noon on the date of such Borrowing) that such Revolving Lender will not make available to the Agent such Revolving Lender’s share of such Revolving Credit Borrowing, the Agent may assume that such Revolving Lender has made such share available on such date in accordance with Section 2.02 (or in the case of a Revolving Credit Borrowing of Base Rate Loans, that such Lender has made such share available in accordance with and at the time required by Section 2.02) and may, in reliance upon such assumption, make available to the Borrowers a corresponding amount. In such event, if a Revolving Lender has not in fact made its share of the applicable Revolving Credit Borrowing available to the Agent, then the applicable Revolving Lender and the Borrowers severally agree to pay to the Agent forthwith on demand such corresponding amount in immediately available funds with interest thereon, for each day from and including the date such amount is made available to the Borrowers to but excluding the date of payment to the Agent, at (A) in the case of a payment to be made by such Revolving Lender, the greater of the Federal Funds Rate and a rate determined by the Agent in accordance with banking industry rules on interbank compensation plus any administrative processing or similar fees customarily charged by the Agent in connection with the foregoing, and (B) in the case of a payment to be made by the Borrowers, the interest rate applicable to Revolving Credit Loans comprising Base Rate Loans. If the Borrowers and such Revolving Lender shall pay such interest to the Agent for the same or an overlapping period, the Agent shall promptly remit to the Borrowers the amount of such interest paid by the Borrowers for such period. If such Revolving Lender pays its share of the applicable Revolving Credit Borrowing to the Agent, then the amount so paid shall constitute such Revolving Lender’s Revolving Credit Loan included in such Revolving Credit Borrowing. Any payment by the Borrowers shall be without prejudice to any claim the Borrowers may have against a Revolving Lender that shall have failed to make such payment to the Agent.

(ii)          Payments by Borrowers; Presumptions by Agent. Unless the Applicable Agent shall have received notice from the Lead Borrower prior to the time at which any payment is due to the Applicable Agent for the account of the Lenders or the L/C Issuer hereunder that the Borrowers will not make such payment, the Applicable Agent may assume that the Borrowers have made such payment on such date in accordance herewith and may, in reliance upon such assumption, distribute to the Lenders or the L/C Issuer, as the case may be, the amount due. In such event, if the Borrowers have not in fact made such payment, then each of the Lenders or the L/C Issuer, as the case may be, severally agrees to repay to the Applicable Agent forthwith on demand the amount so distributed to such Lender or the L/C Issuer, in immediately available funds with interest thereon, for each day from and including the date such amount is distributed to it to but excluding the date of payment to the Applicable Agent, at the greater of the Federal Funds Rate and a rate determined by the Applicable Agent in accordance with banking industry rules on interbank compensation.

70

A notice of the Applicable Agent to any Lender or the Lead Borrower with respect to any amount owing under this subsection (b) shall be conclusive, absent manifest error.

(c)     Failure to Satisfy Conditions Precedent. If any Lender makes available to the Applicable Agent funds for any Loan to be made by such Lender as provided in the foregoing provisions of this ARTICLE II, and such funds are not made available to the Borrowers by the Applicable Agent because the conditions to the applicable Loan or other Credit Extension set forth in ARTICLE IV are not satisfied or waived in accordance with the terms hereof (subject to the provisions of the last paragraph of Section 4.02 hereof), the Agent shall return such funds (in like funds as received from such Lender) to such Lender, without interest.

(d)     Obligations of Lenders Several. The obligations of the Real Estate Term Lenders hereunder to make the Real Estate Term Loan, the Term Lenders hereunder to make the Term Loan and of the Revolving Lenders hereunder to make Revolving Credit Loans, to fund participations in Letters of Credit and Swing Line Loans and to make payments pursuant to Section 10.04(c) are several and not joint. The failure of any Real Estate Term Lender to make its portion of the Real Estate Term Loan, of any Term Lender to make its portion of the Term Loan, or of any Revolving Lender to make any Revolving Credit Loan, to fund any such participation or to make any payment under Section 10.04(c) on any date required hereunder shall not relieve any other Real Estate Term Lender, Term Lender or Revolving Lender (as applicable) of its corresponding obligation to do so on such date, and no Real Estate Term Lender, Term Lender or Revolving Lender (as applicable) shall be responsible for the failure of any other Real Estate Term Lender, Term Lender or Revolving Lender (as applicable) to so make its portion of the Real Estate Term Loan or the Term Loan or its Revolving Credit Loan (as applicable), to purchase its participation or to make its payment hereunder.

(e)     Funding Source. Nothing herein shall be deemed to obligate any Lender to obtain the funds for any Loan in any particular place or manner or to constitute a representation by any Lender that it has obtained or will obtain the funds for any Loan in any particular place or manner.

2.13 Sharing of Payments by Lenders. If any Credit Party shall, by exercising any right of setoff or counterclaim or otherwise, obtain payment in respect of any principal of, interest on, or other amounts with respect to, any of the Obligations resulting in (a) any Revolving Lender receiving payment of a proportion of the aggregate amount of Obligations in respect of Revolving Credit Loans greater than its pro rata share thereof as provided herein, (b) a Real Estate Term Lender receiving payment of a proportion of the aggregate amount of Obligations in respect of the Real Estate Term Loan greater than its pro rata share thereof as provided herein, or (c) a Term Lender receiving payment of a proportion of the aggregate amount of Obligations in respect of the Term Loan greater than its pro rata share thereof as provided herein (including, in each case, as in contravention of the priorities of payment set forth in Section 8.03), then the Credit Party receiving such greater proportion shall (x) notify the Agent and the Term Loan Agent, as applicable, of such fact, and (y) purchase (for cash at face value) participations in the Obligations of the other Revolving Lenders, Real Estate Term Lenders or Term Lenders, as applicable, or make such other adjustments as shall be equitable, so that the benefit of all such payments shall be shared by the Credit Parties ratably and in the priorities set forth in Section 8.03; provided, that:

(i)     if any such participations or subparticipations are purchased and all or any portion of the payment giving rise thereto is recovered, such participations or subparticipations shall be rescinded and the purchase price restored to the extent of such recovery, without interest; and

(ii)     the provisions of this Section shall not be construed to apply to (x) any payment made by the Loan Parties pursuant to and in accordance with the express terms of this Agreement, (y) any payment obtained by a Lender as consideration for the assignment of or sale of a participation in any portion of the Real Estate Term Loan, any portion of the Term Loan, its Revolving Credit Loans or subparticipations in L/C Obligations or Swing Line Loans to any assignee or participant, other than to the Borrowers or any Subsidiary thereof (as to which the provisions of this Section shall apply), or (z) any payment obtained in exchange for agreeing to an amendment or waiver under this Agreement.

71

Each Loan Party consents to the foregoing and agrees, to the extent it may effectively do so under applicable law, that any Lender acquiring a participation pursuant to the foregoing arrangements may exercise against such Loan Party rights of setoff and counterclaim with respect to such participation as fully as if such Lender were a direct creditor of such Loan Party in the amount of such participation.

2.14 Settlement Amongst Revolving Lenders.

(a)     The amount of each Revolving Lender’s Applicable Percentage of outstanding Revolving Credit Loans (including outstanding Swing Line Loans, shall be computed weekly (or more frequently in the Agent’s discretion) and shall be adjusted upward or downward based on all Revolving Credit Loans (including Swing Line Loans) and repayments of Revolving Credit Loans (including Swing Line Loans) received by the Agent as of 3:00 p.m. on the first Business Day (such date, the “Settlement Date”) following the end of the period specified by the Agent.

(b)     The Agent shall deliver to each of the Revolving Lenders promptly after a Settlement Date a summary statement of the amount of outstanding Revolving Credit Loans for the period and the amount of repayments received for the period. As reflected on the summary statement, (i) the Agent shall transfer to each Revolving Lender its Applicable Percentage of repayments, and (ii) each Revolving Lender shall transfer to the Agent (as provided below) or the Agent shall transfer to each Revolving Lender, such amounts as are necessary to insure that, after giving effect to all such transfers, the amount of Revolving Credit Loans made by each Revolving Lender shall be equal to such Revolving Lender’s Applicable Percentage of all Revolving Credit Loans outstanding as of such Settlement Date. If the summary statement requires transfers to be made to the Agent by the Revolving Lenders and is received prior to 1:00 p.m. on a Business Day, such transfers shall be made in immediately available funds no later than 3:00 p.m. that day; and, if received after 1:00 p.m., then no later than 3:00 p.m. on the next Business Day. The obligation of each Revolving Lender to transfer such funds is irrevocable, unconditional and without recourse to or warranty by the Agent. If and to the extent any Revolving Lender shall not have so made its transfer to the Agent, such Revolving Lender agrees to pay to the Agent, forthwith on demand such amount, together with interest thereon, for each day from such date until the date such amount is paid to the Agent, equal to the greater of the Federal Funds Rate and a rate determined by the Agent in accordance with banking industry rules on interbank compensation plus any administrative, processing, or similar fees customarily charged by the Agent in connection with the foregoing.

2.15 Increase in Revolving Credit Commitments.

(a)     Request for Increase. Provided no Default then exists or would arise therefrom, upon notice to the Agent (which shall promptly notify the Revolving Lenders), the Lead Borrower may from time to time request an increase in the Aggregate Revolving Commitments by an amount (for all such requests) not exceeding $25,000,000; provided that (i) any such request for an increase shall be in a minimum amount of $5,000,000, and (ii) the Lead Borrower may make a maximum of three such requests. At the time of sending such notice, the Lead Borrower (in consultation with the Agent) shall specify the time period within which each Revolving Lender is requested to respond (which shall in no event be less than ten Business Days from the date of delivery of such notice to the Revolving Lenders).

72

(b)     Lender Elections to Increase. Each Revolving Lender shall notify the Agent within such time period whether or not it agrees to increase its Revolving Credit Commitment and, if so, whether by an amount equal to, greater than, or less than it’s Applicable Percentage of such requested increase. Any Revolving Lender not responding within such time period shall be deemed to have declined to increase its Revolving Credit Commitment.

(c)     Notification by Agent; Additional Lenders. The Agent shall notify the Lead Borrower and each Revolving Lender of the Revolving Lenders’ responses to each request made hereunder. To achieve the full amount of a requested increase and subject to the approval of the Agent, the L/C Issuer and the Swing Line Lender (which approvals shall not be unreasonably withheld), to the extent that the existing Revolving Lenders decline to increase their Revolving Credit Commitments, or decline to increase their Revolving Credit Commitments to the amount requested by the Lead Borrower, the Agent, in consultation with the Lead Borrower, will use its reasonable efforts to arrange for other Eligible Assignees to become a Revolving Lender hereunder (an “Additional Commitment Lender”) and to issue commitments in an amount equal to the amount of the increase in the Aggregate Revolving Commitments requested by the Lead Borrower and not accepted by the existing Revolving Lenders (and the Lead Borrower may also invite additional Eligible Assignees to become Revolving Lenders), provided, however, that without the consent of the Agent, at no time shall the Revolving Credit Commitment of any Additional Commitment Lender be less than $10,000,000.

(d)     Effective Date and Allocations. If the Aggregate Revolving Commitments are increased in accordance with this Section, the Agent and the Lead Borrower shall determine the effective date (the “Increase Effective Date”) and the final allocation of such increase. The Agent shall promptly notify the Lead Borrower and the Revolving Lenders of the final allocation of such increase and the Increase Effective Date and on the Effective Date (i) the Aggregate Revolving Commitments under, and for all purposes of, this Agreement shall be increased by the aggregate amount of such commitment increases, and (ii) Schedule 2.01 shall be deemed modified, without further action, to reflect the revised Revolving Credit Commitments and Applicable Percentages of the Revolving Lenders.

(e)     Conditions to Effectiveness of Increase. As a condition precedent to such increase, (i) the Lead Borrower shall deliver to the Agent a certificate of each Loan Party dated as of the Increase Effective Date (in sufficient copies for each Revolving Lender) signed by a Responsible Officer of such Loan Party (A) certifying and attaching the resolutions adopted by such Loan Party approving or consenting to such increase, and (B) in the case of the Borrowers, certifying that, before and after giving effect to such increase, (1) the representations and warranties contained in ARTICLE V and the other Loan Documents are true and correct on and as of the Increase Effective Date, except to the extent that such representations and warranties specifically refer to an earlier date, in which case they are true and correct as of such earlier date, and except that for purposes of this Section 2.15, the representations and warranties contained in subsections (a) and (b) of Section 5.05 shall be deemed to refer to the most recent statements furnished pursuant to clauses (a) and (b), respectively, of Section 6.01, (ii) the Loan Parties, the Agent, and any Additional Commitment Lender shall have executed and delivered a joinder to the Loan Documents in such form as the Agent shall reasonably require; (iii) the Borrowers shall have paid such fees and other compensation to the Additional Commitment Lenders as the Borrowers and such Additional Commitment Lenders shall agree; (iv) the Borrowers shall have paid such arrangement fees to the Agent as the Borrowers and the Agent may agree; (v) the Borrowers shall deliver to the Agent and the Revolving Lenders an opinion or opinions, in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Agent, from counsel to the Borrowers reasonably satisfactory to the Agent and dated such date; (vi) the Borrowers and the Additional Commitment Lender shall have delivered such other instruments, documents and agreements as the Agent may reasonably have requested; and (vii) no Default or Event of Default exists. The Borrowers shall prepay any Revolving Credit Loans outstanding on the Increase Effective Date (and pay any additional amounts required pursuant to Section 3.05) to the extent necessary to keep the outstanding Revolving Credit Loans ratable with any revised Applicable Percentages arising from any nonratable increase in the Aggregate Revolving Commitments under this Section.

73

(f)     Conflicting Provisions. This Section shall supersede any provisions in Sections 2.13 or 10.01 to the contrary.

ARTICLE III.

TAXES, YIELD PROTECTION AND ILLEGALITY, APPOINTMENT OF LEAD BORROWER

3.01 Taxes.

(a)     Payments Free of Taxes. Any and all payments by or on account of any obligation of the Borrowers hereunder or under any other Loan Document shall be made free and clear of and without reduction or withholding for any Indemnified Taxes or Other Taxes, provided that if the Loan Parties shall be required by applicable law to deduct any Indemnified Taxes (including any Other Taxes) from such payments, then (i) the sum payable shall be increased as necessary so that after making all required deductions (including deductions applicable to additional sums payable under this Section) the Agent, the Term Loan Agent, the applicable Lender or the L/C Issuer, as the case may be, receives an amount equal to the sum it would have received had no such deductions been made, (ii) the Loan Parties shall make such deductions and (iii) the Loan Parties shall timely pay the full amount deducted to the relevant Governmental Authority in accordance with applicable law.

(b)     Payment of Other Taxes by the Loan Parties. Without limiting the provisions of subsection (a) above, the Loan Parties shall timely pay any Other Taxes to the relevant Governmental Authority in accordance with applicable law.

(c)     Indemnification by the Loan Parties. The Loan Parties shall indemnify the Agent, the Term Loan Agent, each Lender and the L/C Issuer, within 10 days after demand therefor, for the full amount of any Indemnified Taxes or Other Taxes (including Indemnified Taxes or Other Taxes imposed or asserted on or attributable to amounts payable under this Section) paid by the Agent, the Term Loan Agent, such Lender or the L/C Issuer, as the case may be, and any penalties, interest and reasonable expenses arising therefrom or with respect thereto, whether or not such Indemnified Taxes or Other Taxes were correctly or legally imposed or asserted by the relevant Governmental Authority. A certificate setting forth in reasonable detail the nature and amount of such payment or liability delivered to the Lead Borrower by a Lender or the L/C Issuer (with a copy to the Agent), or by the Agent or the Term Loan Agent on its own behalf or on behalf of a Lender or the L/C Issuer, shall be conclusive absent manifest error.

(d)     Evidence of Payments. As soon as practicable after any payment of Indemnified Taxes or Other Taxes by the Loan Parties to a Governmental Authority, the Lead Borrower shall deliver to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent the original or a certified copy of a receipt issued by such Governmental Authority evidencing such payment, a copy of the return reporting such payment or other evidence of such payment reasonably satisfactory to the Agent or the Term Loan Agent, as applicable.

74

(e)     Status of Lenders; Tax Documentation. Any Lender that is a United States person within the meaning of Section 7701(a)(30) of the Code shall deliver to the Lead Borrower and the Agent on or prior to the date on which such Lender becomes a Lender under this Agreement (and from time to time thereafter upon the reasonable request of the Lead Borrower or the Agent), executed originals of IRS Form W-9 certifying that such Lender is exempt from United States federal backup withholding Tax. Any Foreign Lender that is entitled to an exemption from or reduction of withholding tax under the law of the jurisdiction in which any Loan Party is resident for tax purposes, or any treaty to which such jurisdiction is a party, with respect to payments hereunder or under any other Loan Document shall deliver to the Lead Borrower (with a copy to the Agent), at the time or times prescribed by applicable law or reasonably requested by the Lead Borrower or the Agent, such properly completed and executed documentation prescribed by applicable law as will permit such payments to be made without withholding or at a reduced rate of withholding. In addition, any Lender, if requested by the Lead Borrower or the Agent, shall deliver such other documentation prescribed by applicable law or reasonably requested by the Lead Borrower or the Agent as will enable the Lead Borrower or the Agent to determine whether or not such Lender is subject to backup withholding or information reporting requirements.

Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, in the event that any Borrower is resident for tax purposes in the United States, any Foreign Lender shall deliver to the Lead Borrower and the Agent (in such number of copies as shall be requested by the recipient) on or prior to the date on which such Foreign Lender becomes a Lender under this Agreement (and from time to time thereafter upon the request of the Lead Borrower or the Agent, but only if such Foreign Lender is legally entitled to do so), whichever of the following is applicable:

(i)     duly completed copies of Internal Revenue Service Form W-8BEN claiming eligibility for benefits of an income tax treaty to which the United States is a party,

(ii)     duly completed copies of Internal Revenue Service Form W-8ECI,

(iii)     in the case of a Foreign Lender claiming the benefits of the exemption for portfolio interest under section 881(c) of the Code, (x) a certificate to the effect that such Foreign Lender is not (A) a “bank” within the meaning of section 881(c)(3)(A) of the Code, (B) a “10 percent shareholder” of the Borrowers within the meaning of section 881(c)(3)(B) of the Code, or (C) a “controlled foreign corporation” described in section 881(c)(3)(C) of the Code and (y) duly completed copies of Internal Revenue Service Form W-8BEN, or

(iv)     any other form prescribed by applicable law as a basis for claiming exemption from or a reduction in United States Federal withholding tax duly completed together with such supplementary documentation as may be prescribed by applicable law to permit the Lead Borrower to determine the withholding or deduction required to be made.

If a payment made to a Lender under any Loan Document would be subject to United States federal withholding Tax imposed by FATCA if such Lender were to fail to comply with the applicable reporting requirements of FATCA (including those contained in Section 1471(b) or 1472(b) of the Code, as applicable), such Lender shall deliver to the Lead Borrower and the Agent at the time or times prescribed by law and at such time or times reasonably requested by the Lead Borrower or the Agent, such documentation prescribed by applicable law (including as prescribed by Section 1471(b)(3)(C)(i) of the Code) and such additional documentation as reasonably requested by the Lead Borrower or the Agent as may be necessary for the Borrowers and the Agent to comply with their obligations under FATCA and to determine that such Lender has complied with such Lender’s obligations under FATCA or to determine the amount to deduct and withhold from such payment. Solely for the purposes of the preceding sentence, “FATCA” shall include any amendments made to FATCA after the date of this Agreement.

75

(f)     Treatment of Certain Refunds. If the Agent, the Term Loan Agent, any Lender or the L/C Issuer determines, in its sole discretion, that it has received a refund of any Taxes or Other Taxes as to which it has been indemnified by the Loan Parties or with respect to which the Loan Parties have paid additional amounts pursuant to this Section, it shall pay to the Loan Parties an amount equal to such refund (but only to the extent of indemnity payments made, or additional amounts paid, by the Loan Parties under this Section with respect to the Taxes or Other Taxes giving rise to such refund), net of all out-of-pocket expenses of the Agent, the Term Loan Agent, such Lender or the L/C Issuer, as the case may be, and without interest (other than any interest paid by the relevant Governmental Authority with respect to such refund), provided that the Loan Parties, upon the request of the Agent, the Term Loan Agent, such Lender or the L/C Issuer, agrees to repay the amount paid over to the Loan Parties (plus any penalties, interest or other charges imposed by the relevant Governmental Authority) to the Agent, the Term Loan Agent, such Lender or the L/C Issuer in the event the Agent, the Term Loan Agent, such Lender or the L/C Issuer is required to repay such refund to such Governmental Authority. This subsection shall not be construed to require the Agent, the Term Loan Agent, any Lender or the L/C Issuer to make available its tax returns (or any other information relating to its taxes that it deems confidential) to the Loan Parties or any other Person.

3.02 Illegality. If any Lender determines that any Law has made it unlawful, or that any Governmental Authority has asserted that it is unlawful, for any Lender or its applicable Lending Office to make, maintain or fund LIBO Rate Loans, or to determine or charge interest rates based upon the Adjusted LIBO Rate, or any Governmental Authority has imposed material restrictions on the authority of such Lender to purchase or sell, or to take deposits of, Dollars in the London interbank market, then, on notice thereof by such Lender to the Lead Borrower through the Agent, any obligation of such Lender to make or continue LIBO Rate Loans, to convert Base Rate Loans to LIBO Rate Loans or to determine or charge interest rates based upon the Adjusted LIBO Rate shall be suspended until such Lender notifies the Agent and the Lead Borrower that the circumstances giving rise to such determination no longer exist. Upon receipt of such notice, (i) interest on the Term Loan shall accrue and be payable at the Alternative Term Loan Interest Rate, and (ii) the Borrowers shall, upon demand from such Lender (with a copy to the Agent), prepay or, if applicable, convert all LIBO Rate Loans of such Lender to Base Rate Loans, either on the last day of the Interest Period therefor, if such Lender may lawfully continue to maintain such LIBO Rate Loans to such day, or immediately, if such Lender may not lawfully continue to maintain such LIBO Rate Loans. Upon any such prepayment or conversion, the Borrowers shall also pay accrued interest on the amount so prepaid or converted.

3.03 Inability to Determine Rates.

(a)     If the Required Revolving Lenders determine that for any reason in connection with any request for a LIBO Rate Loan or a conversion to or continuation thereof that (a) Dollar deposits are not being offered to banks in the London interbank market for the applicable amount and Interest Period of such LIBO Rate Loan, (b) adequate and reasonable means do not exist for determining the Adjusted LIBO Rate for any requested Interest Period with respect to a proposed LIBO Rate Loan , or (c) the Adjusted LIBO Rate for any requested Interest Period with respect to a proposed LIBO Rate Loan does not adequately and fairly reflect the cost to such Revolving Lenders of funding such Revolving Credit Loan, the Agent will promptly so notify the Lead Borrower and each Revolving Lender. Thereafter, the obligation of the Revolving Lenders to make or maintain LIBO Rate Loans shall be suspended until the Agent (upon the instruction of the Required Revolving Lenders) revokes such notice. Upon receipt of such notice, the Lead Borrower may revoke any pending request for a Borrowing of, conversion to or continuation of LIBO Rate Loans or, failing that, will be deemed to have converted such request into a request for a Revolving Credit Borrowing of Base Rate Loans in the amount specified therein.

76

(b)     If the Required Real Estate Term Lenders determine that for any reason that (a) adequate and reasonable means do not exist for determining the LIBO Rate, or (b) the LIBO Rate does not adequately and fairly reflect the cost to such Real Estate Term Lenders of funding the Real Estate Term Loan, the Agent will promptly so notify the Lead Borrower and each Real Estate Term Lender. Thereafter, any obligation of the Agent and the Real Estate Term Lenders to calculate interest based on the LIBO Rate shall automatically be suspended until the Agent shall notify the Lead Borrower that the Required Real Estate Term Lenders have determined that the circumstances causing such suspension no longer exist. Immediately upon receipt of such notice, interest on the Term Loan shall accrue and be payable at the Alternative Real Estate Term Loan Interest Rate.

(c)     If the Required Term Lenders determine that for any reason that (a) adequate and reasonable means do not exist for determining the LIBO Rate, or (b) the LIBO Rate does not adequately and fairly reflect the cost to such Term Lenders of funding the Term Loan, the Term Loan Agent will promptly so notify the Lead Borrower and each Term Lender. Thereafter, any obligation of the Term Loan Agent and the Term Lenders to calculate interest based on the LIBO Rate shall automatically be suspended until the Term Loan Agent shall notify the Lead Borrower that the Required Term Lenders have determined that the circumstances causing such suspension no longer exist. Immediately upon receipt of such notice, interest on the Term Loan shall accrue and be payable at the Alternative Term Loan Interest Rate.

3.04 Increased Costs; Reserves on LIBO Rate Loans.

(a)     Increased Costs Generally. If any Change in Law shall:

(i)     impose, modify or deem applicable any reserve, special deposit, compulsory loan, insurance charge or similar requirement against assets of, deposits with or for the account of, or credit extended or participated in by, any Lender (except any reserve requirement reflected in the Adjusted LIBO Rate) or the L/C Issuer;

(ii)     subject any Lender or the L/C Issuer to any tax of any kind whatsoever with respect to this Agreement, any Letter of Credit, any participation in a Letter of Credit or any LIBO Rate Loan made by it, or change the basis of taxation of payments to such Lender or the L/C Issuer in respect thereof (except for Indemnified Taxes or Other Taxes covered by Section 3.01 and the imposition of, or any change in the rate of, any Excluded Tax payable by such Lender or the L/C Issuer); or

(iii)     impose on any Lender or the L/C Issuer or the London interbank market any other condition, cost or expense affecting this Agreement or LIBO Rate Loans made by such Lender or any Letter of Credit or participation therein; and the result of any of the foregoing shall be to increase the cost to such Lender of making or maintaining any LIBO Rate Loan (or of maintaining its obligation to make any such Loan), or to increase the cost to such Lender or the L/C Issuer of participating in, issuing or maintaining any Letter of Credit (or of maintaining its obligation to participate in or to issue any Letter of Credit), or to reduce the amount of any sum received or receivable by such Lender or the L/C Issuer hereunder (whether of principal, interest or any other amount) then, upon request of such Lender or the L/C Issuer, the Borrowers will pay to such Lender or the L/C Issuer, as the case may be, such additional amount or amounts as will compensate such Lender or the L/C Issuer, as the case may be, for such additional costs incurred or reduction suffered.

77

(b)     Capital Requirements. If any Lender or the L/C Issuer determines that any Change in Law affecting such Lender or the L/C Issuer or any Lending Office of such Lender or such Lender’s or the L/C Issuer’s holding company, if any, regarding capital requirements has or would have the effect of reducing the rate of return on such Lender’s or the L/C Issuer’s capital or on the capital of such Lender’s or the L/C Issuer’s holding company, if any, as a consequence of this Agreement, the Revolving Credit Commitments of such Lender or the Loans made by, or participations in Letters of Credit held by, such Lender, or the Letters of Credit issued by the L/C Issuer, to a level below that which such Lender or the L/C Issuer or such Lender’s or the L/C Issuer’s holding company could have achieved but for such Change in Law (taking into consideration such Lender’s or the L/C Issuer’s policies and the policies of such Lender’s or the L/C Issuer’s holding company with respect to capital adequacy), then from time to time the Borrowers will pay to such Lender or the L/C Issuer, as the case may be, such additional amount or amounts as will compensate such Lender or the L/C Issuer or such Lender’s or the L/C Issuer’s holding company for any such reduction suffered.

(c)     Certificates for Reimbursement. A certificate of a Lender or the L/C Issuer setting forth the amount or amounts necessary to compensate such Lender or the L/C Issuer or its holding company, as the case may be, as specified in subsection (a) or (b) of this Section and delivered to the Lead Borrower shall be conclusive absent manifest error. The Borrowers shall pay such Lender or the L/C Issuer, as the case may be, the amount shown as due on any such certificate within 10 days after receipt thereof.

(d)     Delay in Requests. Failure or delay on the part of any Lender or the L/C Issuer to demand compensation pursuant to the foregoing provisions of this Section shall not constitute a waiver of such Lender’s or the L/C Issuer’s right to demand such compensation, provided that the Borrowers shall not be required to compensate a Lender or the L/C Issuer pursuant to the foregoing provisions of this Section for any increased costs incurred or reductions suffered more than nine months prior to the date that such Lender or the L/C Issuer, as the case may be, notifies the Lead Borrower of the Change in Law giving rise to such increased costs or reductions and of such Lender’s or the L/C Issuer’s intention to claim compensation therefor (except that, if the Change in Law giving rise to such increased costs or reductions is retroactive, then the nine-month period referred to above shall be extended to include the period of retroactive effect thereof).

(e)     Reserves on LIBO Rate Loans. The Borrowers shall pay to each Lender, as long as such Lender shall be required to maintain reserves with respect to liabilities or assets consisting of or including Eurocurrency funds or deposits (currently known as “Eurocurrency liabilities”), additional interest on the unpaid principal amount of each LIBO Rate Loan equal to the actual costs of such reserves allocated to such Loan by such Lender (as determined by such Lender in good faith, which determination shall be conclusive), which shall be due and payable on each date on which interest is payable on such Loan, provided the Lead Borrower shall have received at least 10 days’ prior notice (with a copy to the Agent) of such additional interest from such Lender. If a Lender fails to give notice 10 days prior to the relevant Interest Payment Date, such additional interest shall be due and payable 10 days from receipt of such notice.

3.05 Compensation for Losses. Upon demand of any Revolving Lender (with a copy to the Agent) from time to time, the Borrowers shall promptly compensate such Lender for and hold such Revolving Lender harmless from any loss, cost or expense incurred by it as a result of:

(a)     any continuation, conversion, payment or prepayment of any Revolving Credit Loan other than a Base Rate Loan on a day other than the last day of the Interest Period for such Revolving Credit Loan (whether voluntary, mandatory, automatic, by reason of acceleration, or otherwise);

(b)     any failure by the Borrowers (for a reason other than the failure of such Revolving Lender to make a Revolving Credit Loan) to prepay, borrow, continue or convert any Revolving Credit Loan other than a Base Rate Loan on the date or in the amount notified by the Lead Borrower; or

78

(c)     any assignment of a LIBO Rate Loan on a day other than the last day of the Interest Period therefor as a result of a request by the Lead Borrower pursuant to Section 10.13;

including any loss of anticipated profits and any loss or expense arising from the liquidation or reemployment of funds obtained by it to maintain such Revolving Credit Loan or from fees payable to terminate the deposits from which such funds were obtained. The Borrowers shall also pay any customary administrative fees charged by such Revolving Lender in connection with the foregoing.

For purposes of calculating amounts payable by the Borrowers to the Revolving Lenders under this Section 3.05, each Revolving Lender shall be deemed to have funded each LIBO Rate Loan made by it at the LIBO Rate for such Loan by a matching deposit or other borrowing in the London interbank market for a comparable amount and for a comparable period, whether or not such LIBO Rate Loan was in fact so funded.

3.06 Mitigation Obligations; Replacement of Lenders.Designation of a Different Lending Office. If any Lender requests compensation under Section 3.04, or the Borrowers are required to pay any additional amount to any Lender or any Governmental Authority for the account of any Lender pursuant to Section 3.01, or if any Lender gives a notice pursuant to Section 3.02, then such Lender shall use reasonable efforts to designate a different Lending Office for funding or booking its Loans hereunder or to assign its rights and obligations hereunder to another of its offices, branches or affiliates, if, in the judgment of such Lender, such designation or assignment (i) would eliminate or reduce amounts payable pursuant to Section 3.01 or 3.04, as the case may be, in the future, or eliminate the need for the notice pursuant to Section 3.02, as applicable, and (ii) in each case, would not subject such Lender to any unreimbursed cost or expense and would not otherwise be disadvantageous to such Lender. The Borrowers hereby agree to pay all reasonable costs and expenses incurred by any Lender in connection with any such designation or assignment.

(b) Replacement of Lenders. If any Lender requests compensation under Section 3.04, or if any Loan Party is required to pay any additional amount to any Lender or any Governmental Authority for the account of any Lender pursuant to Section 3.01, the Lead Borrower may replace such Lender in accordance with Section 10.13.

3.07 Survival. All of the Loan Parties’ obligations under this ARTICLE III shall survive termination of the Aggregate Revolving Commitments and repayment of the Term Loan, the Revolving Credit Loans, the Swing Line Loans, and all other Obligations hereunder.

3.08 Designation of Lead Borrower as Borrowers’ Agent.

(a)     Each Borrower hereby irrevocably designates and appoints the Lead Borrower as such Borrower’s agent to obtain Credit Extensions, the proceeds of which shall be available to each Borrower for such uses as are permitted under this Agreement. As the disclosed principal for its agent, each Borrower shall be obligated to each Credit Party on account of Credit Extensions so made as if made directly by the applicable Credit Party to such Borrower, notwithstanding the manner by which such Credit Extensions are recorded on the books and records of the Lead Borrower and of any other Borrower. In addition, each Loan Party other than the Borrowers hereby irrevocably designates and appoints the Lead Borrower as such Loan Party’s agent to represent such Loan Party in all respects under this Agreement and the other Loan Documents.

(b)     Each Borrower recognizes that credit available to it hereunder is in excess of and on better terms than it otherwise could obtain on and for its own account and that one of the reasons therefor is its joining in the applicable credit facility contemplated herein with all other Borrowers. Consequently, subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement, each Borrower hereby assumes, guarantees payment and performance of, and agrees to discharge all Obligations of each of the other Borrowers.

79

(c)     The Lead Borrower shall act as a conduit for each Borrower (including itself, as a “Borrower”) on whose behalf the Lead Borrower has requested a Credit Extension. Neither the Agent nor any other Credit Party shall have any obligation to see to the application of such proceeds therefrom.

ARTICLE IV.

CONDITIONS PRECEDENT TO CREDIT EXTENSIONS

4.01 Conditions of Initial Credit Extension. The obligation of the L/C Issuer and each Lender to make its initial Credit Extension hereunder is subject to satisfaction of the following conditions precedent:

(a)     The Agent’s and the Term Loan Agent’s receipt of the following, each of which shall be originals, telecopies or other electronic image scan transmission (e.g., “pdf” or “tif” via email) (followed promptly by originals) unless otherwise specified, each properly executed by a Responsible Officer of the signing Loan Party, each dated the Closing Date (or, in the case of certificates of governmental officials, a recent date before the Closing Date) and each in form and substance satisfactory to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent:

(i)     executed counterparts of this Agreement sufficient in number for distribution to the Agent, the Term Loan Agent, each Lender and the Lead Borrower;

(ii)     Notes executed by the Borrowers in favor of each Lender requesting a Note;

(iii)     such certificates of resolutions or other action, incumbency certificates and/or other certificates of Responsible Officers of each Loan Party as the Agent may require evidencing (A) the authority of each Loan Party to enter into this Agreement and the other Loan Documents to which such Loan Party is a party or is to become a party and (B) the identity, authority and capacity of each Responsible Officer thereof authorized to act as a Responsible Officer in connection with this Agreement and the other Loan Documents to which such Loan Party is a party or is to become a party;

(iv)     copies of each Loan Party’s Organization Documents and such other documents and certifications as the Agent may reasonably require to evidence that each Loan Party is duly organized or formed, and that each Loan Party is validly existing, in good standing and qualified to engage in business in each jurisdiction where its ownership, lease or operation of properties or the conduct of its business requires such qualification, except to the extent that failure to so qualify in such jurisdiction could not reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect;

(v)     favorable opinions of Lathrop & Gage, LLP and local real estate counsel, counsel to the Loan Parties, addressed to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent and each Lender, as to such matters concerning the Loan Parties and the Loan Documents as the Agent and the Term Loan Agent may reasonably request;

(vi)     a certificate signed by a Responsible Officer of the Lead Borrower certifying (A) that the conditions specified in Sections 4.02(a) and (b) have been satisfied, (B) that there has been no event or circumstance since February 2, 2014, that has had or could be reasonably expected to have, either individually or in the aggregate, a Material Adverse Effect and (C) either that (1) no consents, licenses or approvals are required in connection with the execution, delivery and performance by any Loan Party and the validity against any Loan Party of the Loan Documents, or (2) that all such consents, licenses and approvals have been obtained and are in full force and effect;

80

(vii)          evidence that all insurance required to be maintained pursuant to the Loan Documents and all endorsements in favor of the Agent and the Term Loan Agent required under the Loan Documents have been obtained and are in effect;

(viii)        a certificate from the chief financial officer of the Lead Borrower, satisfactory in form and substance to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent, attesting to the Solvency of the Loan Parties as of the Closing Date after giving effect to the transactions contemplated hereby;

(ix)          the Security Documents and undated stock powers executed in blank, each duly executed by the applicable Loan Parties evidencing any stock being pledged thereunder, together with delivery to the Agent of (1) all “certificated securities” being pledged under the Security Documents, and (2) undated stock powers executed in blank, each duly executed by the applicable Loan Parties;

(x)                    all other Loan Documents, each duly executed by applicable Loan

Parties;

(xi)          results of searches or other evidence reasonably satisfactory to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent (in each case dated as of a date reasonably satisfactory to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent) indicating the absence of Liens on the assets of the Loan Parties, except for Permitted Encumbrances and Liens for which termination statements and releases, satisfactions and discharges of any mortgages, and releases or subordination agreements satisfactory to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent are being tendered concurrently with such extension of credit or other arrangements satisfactory to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent for the delivery of such termination statements and releases, satisfactions and discharges have been made;

(xii) (A)          all documents and instruments, including Uniform Commercial Code financing statements, required by law or reasonably requested by the Agent and the Term Loan Agent to be filed, registered or recorded to create or perfect the first priority Liens intended to be created under the Loan Documents and all such documents and instruments shall have been so filed, registered or recorded to the satisfaction of the Agent and the Term Loan Agent, (B) the DDA Notifications, Credit Card Notifications, and Blocked Account Agreements required pursuant to Section 6.13 hereof, (C)     control agreements with respect to the Loan Parties’ securities and investment accounts, and (D)     Collateral Access Agreements as required by the Agent; and

(xiii) such other assurances, certificates, documents, consents or opinions as the Agent and the Term Loan Agent reasonably may require.

(b)     The Agent and the Term Loan Agent shall have received a Borrowing Base Certificate dated the Closing Date, setting forth the Revolving Borrowing Base, the Real Estate Borrowing Base and the Term Loan Borrowing Base, in each case, relating to the month ended May 4, 2014, and executed by a Responsible Officer of the Lead Borrower.

(c)     The Agent and the Term Loan Agent shall be reasonably satisfied that any financial statements delivered to it fairly present the business and financial condition of Loan Parties and that there has been no Material Adverse Effect since the date of the most recent financial information delivered to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent.

81

(d)     The Agent and the Term Loan Agent shall have received and be satisfied with a balance sheet statement of cash flow, and statements of income of operations for each of the Loan Parties’ Fiscal Months ending March 2 and April 6, 2014, each prepared in conformity with GAAP and consistent with the Loan Parties’ then current practices.

(e)     There shall not be pending any litigation or other proceeding, the result of which, either individually or in the aggregate, could reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

(f)     There shall not have occurred any default of any Material Contract of any Loan Party which could reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

(g)     The consummation of the transactions contemplated hereby shall not violate any Applicable Law or any Organization Document.

(h)     All fees and expenses required to be paid to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent on or before the Closing Date shall have been paid in full, and all fees and expenses required to be paid to the Lenders on or before the Closing Date shall have been paid in full.

(i)     The Borrowers shall have paid all fees, charges and disbursements of counsel to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent to the extent invoiced prior to or on the Closing Date, plus such additional amounts of such fees, charges and disbursements as shall constitute its reasonable estimate of such fees, charges and disbursements incurred or to be incurred by it through the Closing Date (provided that such estimate shall not thereafter preclude a final settling of accounts between the Borrowers, the Agent and the Term Loan Agent).

(j)     the Agent, the Term Loan Agent and the Lenders shall have received, at least five (5) days prior to the Closing Date, all documentation and other information required by regulatory authorities under applicable “know your customer” and anti-money laundering rules and regulations, including without limitation the USA PATRIOT Act.

(k)     No material changes in governmental regulations or policies affecting any Loan Party or any Credit Party shall have occurred prior to the Closing Date.

(l)     There shall not have occurred any disruption or material adverse change in the United States financial or capital markets in general that has had, in the reasonable opinion of the Agent or the Term Loan Agent, a material adverse effect on the market for loan syndications or adversely affecting the syndication of the Loans.

(m)     After giving effect to (i) the first funding under the Loans, (ii) any charges to the Loan Account made in connection with the establishment of the credit facility contemplated hereby and (iii) all Letters of Credit to be issued at, or immediately subsequent to, such establishment, Availability shall be not less than $30,000,000.

Without limiting the generality of the provisions of Section 9.04, for purposes of determining compliance with the conditions specified in this Section 4.01, each Lender that has signed this Agreement shall be deemed to have Consented to, approved or accepted or to be satisfied with, each document or other matter required thereunder to be Consented to or approved by or acceptable or satisfactory to a Lender unless the Agent shall have received notice from such Lender prior to the proposed Closing Date specifying its objection thereto.

82

4.02 Conditions to all Credit Extensions. The obligation of each Revolving Lender to honor any Request for Revolving Credit Extension (other than a Committed Loan Notice requesting only a conversion of Revolving Credit Loans to the other Type, or a continuation of LIBO Rate Loans), each L/C Issuer to issue each Letter of Credit, each Real Estate Term Lender to fund its portion of the Real Estate Term Loan on the Closing Date and each Term Lender to fund its portion of the Term Loan on the Closing Date is subject to the following conditions precedent:

(a)     The representations and warranties of each Loan Party contained in ARTICLE V or any other Loan Document, or which are contained in any document furnished at any time under or in connection herewith or therewith, shall be true and correct on and as of the date of such Credit Extension, except to the extent that such representations and warranties specifically refer to an earlier date, in which case they shall be true and correct as of such earlier date, and except that for purposes of this Section 4.02, the representations and warranties contained in subsections (a) and (b) of Section 5.05 shall be deemed to refer to the most recent statements furnished pursuant to clauses (a) and (b), respectively, of Section 6.01.

(b)     No Default or Event of Default shall exist, or would result from such proposed Credit Extension or from the application of the proceeds thereof.

(c)     The Agent and, if applicable, the L/C Issuer or the Swing Line Lender shall have received a Request for Credit Extension in accordance with the requirements hereof.

(d)     No Overadvance shall result from such Credit Extension.

(e)     No event or circumstance which could reasonably be expected to result in a Material Adverse Effect shall have occurred or would result from such proposed Credit Extension.

Each Request for Revolving Credit Extension (other than a Committed Loan Notice requesting only a conversion of Revolving Credit Loans or a portion of the Term Loan to the other Type or a continuation of LIBO Rate Loans) submitted by the Lead Borrower shall be deemed to be a representation and warranty by the Borrowers that the conditions specified in Sections (a) and (b) have been satisfied on and as of the date of the applicable Credit Extension. The conditions set forth in this Section 4.02 are for the sole benefit of the Credit Parties, but until (i) the Required Revolving Lenders or (ii) prior to a Termination Event, if a Specified Event of Default has occurred and is continuing, CIT, otherwise direct(s) the Agent to cease making Revolving Credit Loans and issuing Letters of Credit, the Revolving Lenders will fund their Applicable Percentage of all Revolving Credit Loans and participate in all Swing Line Loans and Letters of Credit whenever made or issued, which are requested by the Lead Borrower and which, notwithstanding the failure of the Loan Parties to comply with the provisions of this ARTICLE IV, are agreed to by the Agent, provided, however, the making of any such Loans or the issuance of any Letters of Credit shall not be deemed a modification or waiver by any Credit Party of the provisions of this ARTICLE IV on any future occasion or a waiver of any rights or the Credit Parties as a result of any such failure to comply.

83

ARTICLE V.

REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES

To induce the Credit Parties to enter into this Agreement and to make Loans and to issue Letters of Credit hereunder, each Loan Party represents and warrants to the Agent and the other Credit Parties that:

5.01 Existence, Qualification and Power. The Loan Parties and each Subsidiary thereof (a) is a corporation, limited liability company, partnership or limited partnership, duly incorporated, organized or formed, validly existing and, where applicable, in good standing under the Laws of the jurisdiction of its incorporation, formation or organization, (b) has all requisite power and authority and all requisite governmental licenses, permits, authorizations, consents and approvals to (i) own or lease its assets and carry on its business and (ii) execute, deliver and perform its obligations under the Loan Documents to which it is a party, and (c) is duly qualified and is licensed and, where applicable, in good standing under the Laws of each jurisdiction where its ownership, lease or operation of properties or the conduct of its business requires such qualification or license; except in each case referred to in clause (b)(i) or (c), to the extent that failure to do so could not reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect. Schedule 5.01 annexed hereto sets forth, as of the Closing Date, each Loan Party’s name as it appears in official filings in its state of incorporation or organization, its state of incorporation or organization, organization type, organization number, if any, issued by its state of incorporation or organization, and its federal employer identification number.

5.02 Authorization; No Contravention. The execution, delivery and performance by each Loan Party of each Loan Document to which such Person is or is to be a party, has been duly authorized by all necessary corporate or other organizational action, and does not and will not (a) contravene the terms of any of such Person’s Organization Documents; (b) conflict with or result in any breach, termination, or contravention of, or constitute a default under, or require any payment to be made under (i) any Material Contract or any Material Indebtedness to which such Person is a party or affecting such Person or the properties of such Person or any of its Subsidiaries or (ii) any order, injunction, writ or decree of any Governmental Authority or any arbitral award to which such Person or its property is subject; (c) result in or require the creation of any Lien upon any asset of any Loan Party (other than Liens in favor of the Agent under the Security Documents); or (d) violate any Law.

5.03 Governmental Authorization; Other Consents. No approval, consent, exemption, authorization, or other action by, or notice to, or filing with, any Governmental Authority or any other Person is necessary or required in connection with the execution, delivery or performance by, or enforcement against, any Loan Party of this Agreement or any other Loan Document, except for (a) the perfection or maintenance of the Liens created under the Security Documents (including the first priority nature thereof) or (b) such as have been obtained or made and are in full force and effect.

5.04 Binding Effect. This Agreement has been, and each other Loan Document, when delivered, will have been, duly executed and delivered by each Loan Party that is a party thereto. This Agreement constitutes, and each other Loan Document when so delivered will constitute, a legal, valid and binding obligation of each Loan Party that is a party thereto, enforceable against each Loan Party that is a party thereto in accordance with its terms, subject to applicable bankruptcy, insolvency, reorganization, moratorium or other laws affecting creditors’ rights generally and subject to general principles of equity, regardless of whether considered in a proceeding in equity or at law.

84

5.05 Financial Statements; No Material Adverse Effect.

(a)     The unaudited Consolidated balance sheet of the Lead Borrower and its Subsidiaries dated February 2, 2014, and the related Consolidated statements of income or operations, Shareholders’ Equity and cash flows for the Fiscal Quarter ended on that date (i) were prepared in accordance with GAAP consistently applied throughout the period covered thereby, except as otherwise expressly noted therein, and (ii) fairly present the financial condition of the Lead Borrower and its Subsidiaries as of the date thereof and their results of operations for the period covered thereby, subject, in the case of clauses (i) and (ii), to the absence of footnotes and to normal year-end audit adjustments. Schedule 5.05 sets forth all Material Indebtedness and other liabilities, direct or contingent, of the Lead Borrower and its Consolidated Subsidiaries as of the date of such financial statements, including liabilities for taxes, material commitments and Material Indebtedness.

(b)     Since February 2, 2014, there has been no event or circumstance, either individually or in the aggregate, that has had or could reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

(c)     To the best knowledge of the Loan Parties, no Internal Control Event exists or has occurred since February 2, 2014, that has resulted in or could reasonably be expected to result in a material misstatement, in any financial information delivered or to be delivered to the Agent, the Term Loan Agent or the Lenders, of (i) covenant compliance calculations provided hereunder or (ii) the assets, liabilities, financial condition or results of operations of the Lead Borrower and its Subsidiaries on a Consolidated basis.

5.06 Litigation. There are no actions, suits, proceedings, claims or disputes pending or, to the knowledge of the Loan Parties after due and diligent investigation, threatened or contemplated, at law, in equity, in arbitration or before any Governmental Authority, by or against any Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries or against any of its properties or revenues that (a) purport to affect or pertain to this Agreement or any other Loan Document, or any of the transactions contemplated hereby, or (b) either individually or in the aggregate, if determined adversely, could reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

5.07 No Default. No Loan Party or any Subsidiary is in default under or with respect to, or party to, any Material Contract or any Material Indebtedness. No Default or Event of Default has occurred and is continuing or would result from the consummation of the transactions contemplated by this Agreement or any other Loan Document.

5.08 Ownership of Property; Liens.

(a)     Each of the Loan Parties and each Subsidiary thereof has good record and marketable title in fee simple to or valid leasehold interests in, all Real Estate necessary or used in the ordinary conduct of its business. Each of the Loan Parties and each Subsidiary has good and marketable title to, valid leasehold interests in, or valid licenses to use all personal property and assets material to the ordinary conduct of its business.

(b)     Schedule 5.08(b)(1) sets forth the address (including street address, county and state) of all Real Estate that is owned by the Loan Parties and each of their Subsidiaries, together with a list of the holders of any mortgage or other Lien thereon as of the Closing Date. Each Loan Party and each of its Subsidiaries has good, marketable and insurable fee simple title to the Real Estate owned by such Loan Party or such Subsidiary, free and clear of all Liens, other than Permitted Encumbrances. Schedule 5.08(b)(2) sets forth the address (including street address, county and state) of all Leases of the Loan Parties, together with a list of the lessor and its contact information with respect to each such Lease as of the Closing Date. Each of such Leases is in full force and effect and no material default exists thereunder.

85

(c)     Schedule 7.01 sets forth a complete and accurate list of all Liens on the property or assets of each Loan Party and each of its Subsidiaries, showing as of the Closing Date the lienholder thereof, the principal amount of the obligations secured thereby and the property or assets of such Loan Party or such Subsidiary subject thereto. The property of each Loan Party and each of its Subsidiaries is subject to no Liens, other than Liens set forth on Schedule 7.01, and Permitted Encumbrances.

(d)     Schedule 7.02 sets forth a complete and accurate list of all Investments held by any Loan Party or any Subsidiary of a Loan Party on the Closing Date, showing as of the Closing Date the amount, obligor or issuer and maturity, if any, thereof.

(e)     Schedule 7.03 sets forth a complete and accurate list of all Indebtedness of each Loan Party or any Subsidiary of a Loan Party on the Closing Date, showing as the Closing Date the amount, obligor or issuer and maturity thereof.

5.09 Environmental Compliance.

(a)     Neither the Lead Borrower nor any Subsidiary thereof (i) has failed to comply with any Environmental Law or to obtain, maintain or comply with any permit, license or other approval required under any Environmental Law, (ii) has become subject to any Environmental Liability, (iii) has received notice of any claim with respect to any Environmental Liability or (iv) knows of any basis for any Environmental Liability, except, in each case, as could not, individually or in the aggregate, reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

(b)     To the best knowledge of the Loan Parties, none of the properties currently or formerly owned or operated by any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof is listed or proposed for listing on the NPL or on the CERCLIS or any analogous foreign, state or local list or is adjacent to any such property; there are no and never have been any underground or above-ground storage tanks or any surface impoundments, septic tanks, pits, sumps or lagoons in which Hazardous Materials are being or have been treated, stored or disposed on any property currently owned or operated by any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof or, to the best of the knowledge of the Loan Parties, on any property formerly owned or operated by any Loan Party or Subsidiary thereof; there is no asbestos or asbestos-containing material on any property currently owned or operated by any Loan Party or Subsidiary thereof; and Hazardous Materials have not been released, discharged or disposed of on any property currently or formerly owned or operated by any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof.

(c)     No Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof is undertaking, and no Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof has completed, either individually or together with other potentially responsible parties, any investigation or assessment or remedial or response action relating to any actual or threatened release, discharge or disposal of Hazardous Materials at any site, location or operation, either voluntarily or pursuant to the order of any Governmental Authority or the requirements of any Environmental Law; and all Hazardous Materials generated, used, treated, handled or stored at, or transported to or from, any property currently or formerly owned or operated by any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof have been disposed of in a manner not reasonably expected to result in material liability to any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof.

86

5.10 Insurance. The properties of the Loan Parties and their Subsidiaries are insured with financially sound and reputable insurance companies which are not Affiliates of the Loan Parties, in such amounts, with such deductibles and covering such risks (including, without limitation, workmen’s compensation, public liability, business interruption and property damage insurance) as are customarily carried by companies engaged in similar businesses and owning similar properties in localities where the Loan Parties or the applicable Subsidiary operates. Schedule 5.10 sets forth a description of all insurance maintained by or on behalf of the Loan Parties and their Subsidiaries as of the Closing Date. Each insurance policy listed on Schedule 5.10 is in full force and effect and all premiums in respect thereof that are due and payable have been paid.

5.11          Taxes. The Loan Parties and their Subsidiaries have filed all Federal, state and other material tax returns and reports required to be filed, and have paid all Federal, state and other material taxes, assessments, fees and other governmental charges levied or imposed upon them or their properties, income or assets otherwise due and payable, except those which are being contested in good faith by appropriate proceedings being diligently conducted, for which adequate reserves have been provided in accordance with GAAP, as to which Taxes no Lien has been filed and which contest effectively suspends the collection of the contested obligation and the enforcement of any Lien securing such obligation. There is no proposed tax assessment against any Loan Party or any Subsidiary that would, if made, have a Material Adverse Effect. No Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof is a party to any tax sharing agreement.

5.12 ERISA Compliance.

(a)     The Lead Borrower, each of its ERISA Affiliates, and each Plan is in compliance in all material respects with the applicable provisions of ERISA, the Code and other Federal or state Laws. Each Plan that is intended to qualify under Section 401(a) of the Code has received a favorable determination letter from the IRS or an application for such a letter is currently being processed by the IRS with respect thereto and, to the best knowledge of the Loan Parties, nothing has occurred which would prevent, or cause the loss of, such qualification. The Loan Parties and each ERISA Affiliate have made all required contributions to each Plan subject to Sections 412 or 430 of the Code and to each Multiemployer Plan, and no application for a funding waiver or an extension of any amortization period pursuant to Sections 412 or 430 of the Code has been made with respect to any Plan. No Lien imposed under the Code or ERISA exists or is likely to arise on account of any Plan or Multiemployer Plan.

(b)     There are no pending or, to the best knowledge of the Loan Parties, threatened claims, actions or lawsuits, or action by any Governmental Authority, with respect to any Plan that could reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect. There has been no prohibited transaction or violation of the fiduciary responsibility rules with respect to any Plan that has resulted or could reasonably be expected to result in a Material Adverse Effect.

(c)     (i)     No ERISA Event has occurred or is reasonably expected to occur; (ii) no Pension Plan has any Unfunded Pension Liability; (iii) neither any Loan Party nor any ERISA Affiliate has incurred, or reasonably expects to incur, any liability under Title IV of ERISA with respect to any Pension Plan (other than premiums due and not delinquent under Section 4007 of ERISA); (iv) neither any Loan Party nor any ERISA Affiliate has incurred, or reasonably expects to incur, any liability (and no event has occurred which, with the giving of notice under Section 4219 of ERISA, would result in such liability) under Sections 4201 or 4243 of ERISA with respect to a Multiemployer Plan; and (v) neither any Loan Party nor any ERISA Affiliate has engaged in a transaction that could be subject to Sections 4069 or 4212(c) of ERISA.

87

5.13 Subsidiaries; Equity Interests. The Loan Parties have no Subsidiaries other than those specifically disclosed in Part (a) of Schedule 5.13, which Schedule sets forth the legal name, jurisdiction of incorporation or formation and authorized Equity Interests of each such Subsidiary. All of the outstanding Equity Interests in such Subsidiaries have been validly issued, are fully paid and non-assessable and are owned by a Loan Party (or a Subsidiary of a Loan Party) in the amounts specified on Part (a) of Schedule 5.13 free and clear of all Liens except for those created under the Security Documents. Except as set forth in Schedule 5.13, there are no outstanding rights to purchase any Equity Interests in any Subsidiary. The Loan Parties have no equity investments in any other corporation or entity other than those specifically disclosed in Part(b) of Schedule 5.13. All of the outstanding Equity Interests in the Loan Parties have been validly issued, and are fully paid and non-assessable and are owned in the amounts specified on Part (c) of Schedule 5.13 free and clear of all Liens except for those created under the Security Documents. The copies of the Organization Documents of each Loan Party and each amendment thereto provided pursuant to Section 4.01 are true and correct copies of each such document, each of which is valid and in full force and effect.

5.14 Margin Regulations; Investment Company Act.

(a)     No Loan Party is engaged nor will be engaged, principally or as one of its important activities, in the business of purchasing or carrying margin stock (within the meaning of Regulation U issued by the FRB), or extending credit for the purpose of purchasing or carrying margin stock. None of the proceeds of the Credit Extensions shall be used directly or indirectly for the purpose of purchasing or carrying any margin stock, for the purpose of reducing or retiring any Indebtedness that was originally incurred to purchase or carry any margin stock or for any other purpose that might cause any of the Credit Extensions to be considered a “purpose credit” within the meaning of Regulations T, U, or X issued by the FRB.

(b)     None of the Loan Parties, any Person Controlling any Loan Party, nor any Subsidiary is or is required to be registered as an “investment company” under the Investment Company Act of 1940.

5.15 Disclosure. The Loan Parties have disclosed to the Agent, the Term Loan Agent and the Lenders all agreements, instruments and corporate or other restrictions to which it or any of its Subsidiaries is subject, and all other matters known to it, that, individually or in the aggregate, could reasonably be expected to result in a Material Adverse Effect. No report, financial statement, certificate or other information furnished (whether in writing or orally) by or on behalf of any Loan Party to the Agent, the Term Loan Agent or any Lender in connection with the transactions contemplated hereby and the negotiation of this Agreement or delivered hereunder or under any other Loan Document (in each case, as modified or supplemented by other information so furnished) contains any material misstatement of fact or omits to state any material fact necessary to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading; provided that, with respect to projected financial information, each Loan Party represents only that such information was prepared in good faith based upon assumptions believed to be reasonable at the time.

5.16 Compliance with Laws. Each of the Loan Parties and each Subsidiary is in compliance (a) in all material respects with the requirements of all Laws and all orders, writs, injunctions and decrees applicable to it or to its properties, except in such instances in which (i) such requirement of Law or order, writ, injunction or decree is being contested in good faith by appropriate proceedings diligently conducted or (ii) the failure to comply therewith, either individually or in the aggregate, could not reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect, and (b) with Sections 10.17 and 10.18 hereof.

88

5.17 Intellectual Property; Licenses, Etc. The Loan Parties and their Subsidiaries own, or possess the right to use, all of the Intellectual Property, licenses, permits and other authorizations that are reasonably necessary for the operation of their respective businesses, without conflict with the rights of any other Person. To the best knowledge of the Loan Parties, no slogan or other advertising device, product, process, method, substance, part or other material now employed, or now contemplated to be employed, by any Loan Party or any Subsidiary infringes upon any rights held by any other Person. No claim or litigation regarding any of the foregoing is pending or, to the best knowledge of the Loan Parties, threatened, which, either individually or in the aggregate, could reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

5.18 Labor Matters. There are no strikes, lockouts, slowdowns or other material labor disputes against any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof pending or, to the knowledge of the Loan Parties, threatened. The hours worked by and payments made to employees of the Loan Parties comply with the Fair Labor Standards Act and any other applicable federal, state, local or foreign Law dealing with such matters. No Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries has incurred any liability or obligation under the Worker Adjustment and Retraining Act or similar state Law. All payments due from any Loan Party and its Subsidiaries, or for which any claim may be made against any Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries, on account of wages and employee health and welfare insurance and other benefits, have been paid or properly accrued in accordance with GAAP as a liability on the books of such Loan Party. Except as set forth on Schedule 5.18, no Loan Party or any Subsidiary is a party to or bound by any collective bargaining agreement, management agreement, employment agreement, bonus, restricted stock, stock option, or stock appreciation plan or agreement or any similar plan, agreement or arrangement. There are no representation proceedings pending or, to any Loan Party’s knowledge, threatened to be filed with the National Labor Relations Board, and no labor organization or group of employees of any Loan Party or any Subsidiary has made a pending demand for recognition. There are no complaints, unfair labor practice charges, grievances, arbitrations, unfair employment practices charges or any other claims or complaints against any Loan Party or any Subsidiary pending or, to the knowledge of any Loan Party, threatened to be filed with any Governmental Authority or arbitrator based on, arising out of, in connection with, or otherwise relating to the employment or termination of employment of any employee of any Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries. The consummation of the transactions contemplated by the Loan Documents will not give rise to any right of termination or right of renegotiation on the part of any union under any collective bargaining agreement to which any Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries is bound.

5.19 Security Documents. The Security Documents create in favor of the Agent, for the benefit of the Secured Parties referred to therein, a legal, valid and enforceable security interest in the Collateral, and the Security Documents constitute, or will upon the filing of financing statements and/or the obtaining of “control”, in each case with respect to the relevant Collateral as required under the applicable UCC, the creation of a fully perfected first priority Lien on, and security interest in, all right, title and interest of each Loan Party thereunder in such Collateral, in each case prior and superior in right to any other Person, except for Permitted Encumbrances having priority under applicable Law.

5.20 Solvency. After giving effect to the transactions contemplated by this Agreement, and before and after giving effect to each Credit Extension the Loan Parties are Solvent. No transfer of property has been or will be made by any Loan Party and no obligation has been or will be incurred by any Loan Party in connection with the transactions contemplated by this Agreement or the other Loan Documents with the intent to hinder, delay, or defraud either present or future creditors of any Loan Party.

5.21 Deposit Accounts; Credit Card Arrangements.

(a)     Annexed hereto as Schedule 5.21(a) is a list of all DDAs maintained by the Loan Parties as of the Closing Date, which Schedule includes, with respect to each DDA (i) the name and address of the depository; (ii) the account number(s) maintained with such depository; (iii) contact person and a telephone number for such depository, and (iv) the identification of each Blocked Account Bank.

89

(b)     Annexed hereto as Schedule 5.21(b) is a list describing all arrangements as of the Closing Date to which any Loan Party is a party with respect to the processing and/or payment to such Loan Party of the proceeds of any credit card charges and debit card charges for sales made by such Loan Party.

5.22 Brokers. No broker or finder brought about the obtaining, making or closing of the Loans or transactions contemplated by the Loan Documents, and no Loan Party or Affiliate thereof has any obligation to any Person in respect of any finder’s or brokerage fees in connection therewith.

5.23 Customer and Trade Relations. There exists no actual or, to the knowledge of any Loan Party, threatened, termination or cancellation of, or any material adverse modification or change in the business relationship of any Loan Party with any supplier material to its operations.

5.24 Material Contracts. Schedule 5.24 sets forth all Material Contracts to which any Loan Party is a party or is bound as of the Closing Date. The Loan Parties have delivered true, correct and complete copies of such Material Contracts to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent on or before the Closing Date. The Loan Parties are not in breach or in default in any material respect of or under any Material Contract and have not received any notice of the intention of any other party thereto to terminate any Material Contract.

5.25 Casualty. Neither the businesses nor the properties of any Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries are affected by any fire, explosion, accident, strike, lockout or other labor dispute, drought, storm, hail, earthquake, embargo, act of God or of the public enemy or other casualty (whether or not covered by insurance) that, either individually or in the aggregate, could reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

ARTICLE VI.

AFFIRMATIVE COVENANTS

So long as any Lender shall have any Revolving Credit Commitment hereunder, any Loan or other Obligation hereunder shall remain unpaid or unsatisfied, or any Letter of Credit shall remain outstanding, each Loan Party shall, and shall (except in the case of the covenants set forth in Sections 6.01, 6.02, and 6.03) cause each Subsidiary to:

6.01 Financial Statements. Deliver to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent, in form and detail satisfactory to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent:

(a)     as soon as available, but in any event within 90 days after the end of each Fiscal Year of the Loan Parties, a Consolidated balance sheet of the Lead Borrower and its Subsidiaries as at the end of such Fiscal Year, and the related consolidated statements of income or operations, Shareholders’ Equity and cash flows for such Fiscal Year, setting forth in each case in comparative form the figures for the previous Fiscal Year, all in reasonable detail and prepared in accordance with GAAP, audited and accompanied by (i) a report and unqualified opinion of a Registered Public Accounting Firm of nationally recognized standing reasonably acceptable to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent, which report and opinion shall be prepared in accordance with generally accepted auditing standards and shall not be subject to any “going concern” or like qualification or exception or any qualification or exception as to the scope of such audit and (ii) an opinion of such Registered Public Accounting Firm independently assessing the Borrower’s internal controls over financial reporting in accordance with Item 308 of SEC Regulation S-K, PCAOB Auditing Standard No. 2, and Section 404 of Sarbanes-Oxley expressing a conclusion that contains no statement that there is a material weakness in such internal controls, except for such material weaknesses as to which the Agent or the Term Loan Agent does not reasonably object;

90

(b)     as soon as available, but in any event within (x) 60 days after the end of the Fiscal Months of January, April, July and October of each Fiscal Year of the Loan Parties, and (y) 30 days after the end of each other Fiscal Month of each Fiscal Year of the Loan Parties, a Consolidated balance sheet of the Lead Borrower and its Subsidiaries as at the end of such Fiscal Month, and the related consolidated statements of income or operations, Shareholders’ Equity and cash flows for such Fiscal Month and for the portion of the Loan Parties’ Fiscal Year then ended, setting forth in each case in comparative form the figures for (A) such period set forth in the projections delivered pursuant to Section 6.01(c) hereof, (B) the corresponding Fiscal Month of the previous Fiscal Year and (C) the corresponding portion of the previous Fiscal Year, all in reasonable detail, certified by a Responsible Officer of the Lead Borrower as fairly presenting the financial condition, results of operations, Shareholders’ Equity and cash flows of the Lead Borrower and its Subsidiaries as of the end of such Fiscal Month in accordance with GAAP, subject only to normal year-end audit adjustments and the absence of footnotes;

(c)     as soon as available, but in any event within sixty (60) days after the end of each Fiscal Year of the Loan Parties, forecasts prepared by management of the Lead Borrower, in form satisfactory to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent, of consolidated balance sheets and statements of income or operations and cash flows of the Lead Borrower and its Subsidiaries on a monthly basis for the immediately following Fiscal Year (including the fiscal year in which the Maturity Date occurs).

6.02 Certificates; Other Information. Deliver to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent, in form and detail satisfactory to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent:

(a)     concurrently with the delivery of the financial statements referred to in Section 6.01(a), a certificate of its Registered Public Accounting Firm certifying such financial statements and stating that in making the examination necessary for their certification of such financial statements, such Registered Public Accounting Firm has not obtained any knowledge of the existence of any Default or, if any such Default shall exist, stating the nature and status of such event;

(b)     concurrently with the delivery of the financial statements referred to in Sections 6.01(a) and 6.01(b), (i) a duly completed Compliance Certificate signed by a Responsible Officer of the Lead Borrower, and in the event of any change in GAAP used in preparation of such financial statements, the Lead Borrower shall also provide a statement of reconciliation conforming such financial statements to GAAP, and (ii) a copy of management’s discussion and analysis with respect to such financial statements;

(c)     within fifteen (15) days after the end of each Fiscal Month, and each date that the Lead Borrower makes a request for a Credit Extension hereunder, by 1 p.m. on such date, a certificate in the form of Exhibit H (a “Borrowing Base Certificate”) showing the Borrowing Base as of the close of business as of the last day of the immediately preceding Fiscal Month, each Borrowing Base Certificate to be certified as complete and correct by a Responsible Officer of the Lead Borrower; provided, that (i) at any time that a Reporting Activation Event has occurred and is continuing or (ii) during the period from December 31st each year until February 28th of the immediately following year, such Borrowing Base Certificate shall be delivered on Wednesday of each week (or, if Wednesday is not a Business Day, on the next succeeding Business Day), as of the close of business on the immediately preceding Sunday;

91

(d)     promptly upon receipt, copies of any detailed audit reports, management letters or recommendations submitted to the board of directors (or the audit committee of the board of directors) of any Loan Party by its Registered Public Accounting Firm in connection with the accounts or books of any Loan Party or any Subsidiary, or any audit of any of them, including, without limitation, specifying any Internal Control Event;

(e)     promptly after the same are available, copies of each annual report, proxy or financial statement or other report or communication sent to the stockholders of the Loan Parties, and copies of all annual, regular, periodic and special reports and registration statements which any Loan Party may file or be required to file with the SEC under Section 13 or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or with any national securities exchange, and in any case not otherwise required to be delivered to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent pursuant hereto;

(f)     The financial and collateral reports described on Schedule 6.02 hereto, at the times set forth in such Schedule;

(g)     promptly after the furnishing thereof, copies of any statement or report furnished to any holder of debt securities of any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof pursuant to the terms of any indenture, loan or credit or similar agreement and not otherwise required to be furnished to the Lenders pursuant to Section 6.01 or any other clause of this Section 6.02;

(h)     promptly after furnishing thereof, copies of any written notice of default or event of default under any Material Indebtedness received by the Loan Parties;

(i)     as soon as available, but in any event within 45 days after the end of each fiscal year of the Loan Parties, a report summarizing the insurance coverage (specifying type, amount and carrier) in effect for each Loan Party and its Subsidiaries and containing such additional information as the Agent, the Term Loan Agent, or any Lender through the Agent or the Term Loan Agent, may reasonably specify;

(j)     promptly, and in any event within five Business Days after receipt thereof by any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof, copies of each notice or other correspondence received from any Governmental Authority (including, without limitation, the SEC (or comparable agency in any applicable non-U.S. jurisdiction)) concerning any proceeding with, or investigation or possible investigation or other inquiry by such Governmental Authority regarding financial or other operational results of any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof or any other matter which, if adversely determined, could reasonably expected to have a Material Adverse Effect; and

(k)     promptly, such additional information regarding the business affairs, financial condition or operations of any Loan Party or any Subsidiary, or compliance with the terms of the Loan Documents, as the Agent, the Term Loan Agent or any Lender may from time to time reasonably request.

92

Documents required to be delivered pursuant to Section 6.01(a), (b), or (c) or Section 6.02(d) (to the extent any such documents are included in materials otherwise filed with the SEC) may be delivered electronically and if so delivered, shall be deemed to have been delivered on the date (i) on which the Lead Borrower posts such documents, or provides a link thereto on the Lead Borrower’s website on the Internet at the website address listed on Schedule 10.02; or (ii) on which such documents are posted on the Lead Borrower’s behalf on an Internet or intranet website, if any, to which each Lender, the Term Loan Agent and the Agent have access (whether a commercial, third-party website or whether sponsored by the Agent); provided that: (i) the Lead Borrower shall deliver paper copies of such documents to the Agent, the Term Loan Agent or any Lender that requests the Lead Borrower to deliver such paper copies until a written request to cease delivering paper copies is given by the Agent, the Term Loan Agent or such Lender and (ii) the Lead Borrower shall notify the Agent, the Term Loan Agent and each Lender (by telecopier or electronic mail) of the posting of any such documents and provide to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent by electronic mail electronic versions (i.e., soft copies) of such documents. Neither of the Agent nor the Term Loan Agent shall have any obligation to request the delivery or to maintain copies of the documents referred to above, and in any event shall have no responsibility to monitor compliance by the Loan Parties with any such request for delivery, and each Lender shall be solely responsible for requesting delivery to it or maintaining its copies of such documents.

The Loan Parties hereby acknowledge that (a) the Agent and/or the Term Loan Agent will make available to the Lenders and the L/C Issuer materials and/or information provided by or on behalf of the Loan Parties hereunder (collectively, “Borrower Materials”) by posting the Borrower Materials on IntraLinks or another similar electronic system (the “Platform”) and (b) certain of the Lenders may be “public-side” Lenders (i.e., Lenders that do not wish to receive material non-public information with respect to the Loan Parties or their securities) (each, a “Public Lender”). The Loan Parties hereby agree that they will use commercially reasonable efforts to identify that portion of the Borrower Materials that may be distributed to the Public Lenders and that (w) all such Borrower Materials shall be clearly and conspicuously marked “PUBLIC” which, at a minimum, shall mean that the word “PUBLIC” shall appear prominently on the first page thereof; (x) by marking Borrower Materials “PUBLIC,” the Loan Parties shall be deemed to have authorized the Agent, the Term Loan Agent, the L/C Issuer and the Lenders to treat such Borrower Materials as not containing any material non-public information (although it may be sensitive and proprietary) with respect to the Loan Parties or their securities for purposes of United States Federal and state securities laws (provided, however, that to the extent such Borrower Materials constitute Information, they shall be treated as set forth in Section 10.07); (y) all Borrower Materials marked “PUBLIC” are permitted to be made available through a portion of the Platform designated “Public Investor”; and (z) the Agent and the Term Loan Agent shall be entitled to treat any Borrower Materials that are not marked “PUBLIC” as being suitable only for posting on a portion of the Platform not designated “Public Investor.”

6.03 Notices. Promptly notify the Agent and the Term Loan Agent:

(a)     of the occurrence of any Default or Event of Default;

(b)     of any matter that has resulted or could reasonably be expected to result in a Material Adverse Effect, including (i) breach or non-performance of, or any default under, a Material Contract or with respect to Material Indebtedness of any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof; (ii) any dispute, litigation, investigation, proceeding or suspension between any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof and any Governmental Authority; or (iii) the commencement of, or any material development in, any litigation or proceeding affecting any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof, including pursuant to any applicable Environmental Laws;

(c)     of the occurrence of any ERISA Event;

(d)     of any material change in accounting policies or financial reporting practices by any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof;

(e)     of any change in any Loan Party’s senior executive officers;

(f)     of the discharge by any Loan Party of its present Registered Public Accounting Firm or any withdrawal or resignation by such Registered Public Accounting Firm;

93

(g)     of any collective bargaining agreement or other labor contract to which a Loan Party becomes a party, or the application for the certification of a collective bargaining agent;

(h)     of the filing of any Lien for unpaid Taxes against any Loan Party;

(i)     of any casualty or other insured damage to any material portion of the Collateral or the commencement of any action or proceeding for the taking of any interest in a material portion of the Collateral under power of eminent domain or by condemnation or similar proceeding or if any material portion of the Collateral is damaged or destroyed;

(j)     of any failure by any Loan Party to pay rent at (i) five percent (5%) or more of such Loan Party’s locations or (ii) any of such Loan Party’s locations if such failure continues for more than ten (10) days following the day on which such rent first came due and such failure would be reasonably likely to result in a Material Adverse Effect; and

(k)     the receipt of any notice from a supplier, seller or agent pursuant to either PACA or PASA.

Each notice pursuant to this Section shall be accompanied by a statement of a Responsible Officer of the Lead Borrower setting forth details of the occurrence referred to therein and stating what action the Loan Parties have taken and proposes to take with respect thereto. Each notice pursuant to Section 6.03(a) shall describe with particularity any and all provisions of this Agreement and any other Loan Document that have been breached.

6.04 Payment of Obligations. Pay and discharge as the same shall become due and payable, all its obligations and liabilities, including (a) all tax liabilities, assessments and governmental charges or levies upon it or its properties or assets, (b) all lawful claims (including, without limitation, claims of landlords, warehousemen, customs brokers, freight forwarders, consolidators and carriers) which, if unpaid, would by law become a Lien upon its property; and (c) all Indebtedness, as and when due and payable, but subject to any subordination provisions contained in any instrument or agreement evidencing such Indebtedness, except, in each case, where (a) the validity or amount thereof is being contested in good faith by appropriate proceedings, (b) such Loan Party has set aside on its books adequate reserves with respect thereto in accordance with GAAP, (c) such contest effectively suspends collection of the contested obligation and enforcement of any Lien securing such obligation, (d) no Lien has been filed with respect thereto and (e) the failure to make payment pending such contest could not reasonably be expected to result in a Material Adverse Effect. Nothing contained herein shall be deemed to limit the rights of the Agent or the Term Loan Agent with respect to determining Reserves pursuant to this Agreement.

6.05 Preservation of Existence, Etc. (a) Preserve, renew and maintain in full force and effect its legal existence and good standing under the Laws of the jurisdiction of its organization or formation except in a transaction permitted by Section 7.04 or 7.05; (b) take all reasonable action to maintain all rights, privileges, permits, licenses and franchises necessary or desirable in the normal conduct of its business, except to the extent that failure to do so could not reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect; and (c) preserve or renew all of its Intellectual Property, except to the extent such Intellectual Property is no longer used or useful in the conduct of the business of the Loan Parties.

6.06 Maintenance of Properties. (a) Maintain, preserve and protect all of its material properties and equipment necessary in the operation of its business in good working order and condition, ordinary wear and tear excepted; and (b) make all necessary repairs thereto and renewals and replacements thereof except in each case where the failure to do so could not reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

94

6.07 Maintenance of Insurance. Maintain with financially sound and reputable insurance companies reasonably acceptable to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent that are not Affiliates of the Loan Parties, insurance with respect to its properties and business against loss or damage of the kinds customarily insured against by Persons engaged in the same or similar business and operating in the same or similar locations or as is required by applicable Law, of such types and in such amounts as are customarily carried under similar circumstances by such other Persons and as are reasonably acceptable to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent.

(a)          Cause Fire and extended coverage policies maintained with respect to any Collateral shall be endorsed or otherwise amended to include (i) a non-contributing mortgage clause (regarding improvements to Real Estate) and lenders’ loss payable clause (regarding personal property), in form and substance satisfactory to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent, which endorsements or amendments shall provide that the insurer shall pay all proceeds otherwise payable to the Loan Parties under the policies directly to the Agent, (ii) a provision to the effect that none of the Loan Parties, Credit Parties or any other Person shall be a co-insurer and (iii) such other provisions as the Agent or Term Loan Agent may reasonably require from time to time to protect the interests of the Credit Parties. Commercial general liability policies shall be endorsed to name the Agent and the Term Loan Agent as an additional insured. Business interruption policies shall name the Agent and the Term Loan Agent as a loss payee and shall be endorsed or amended to include (i) a provision that, from and after the Closing Date, the insurer shall pay all proceeds otherwise payable to the Loan Parties under the policies directly to the Agent, (ii) a provision to the effect that none of the Loan Parties, the Agent, and the Term Loan Agent or any other Credit Party shall be a co-insurer and (iii) such other provisions as the Agent or the Term Loan Agent may reasonably require from time to time to protect the interests of the Credit Parties. Each such policy referred to in this Section 6.07(a) shall also provide that it shall not be canceled, modified or not renewed (i) by reason of nonpayment of premium or cancelation by the first named insured except upon not less than thirty (30) days’ prior written notice thereof by the insurer to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent (giving the Agent and the Term Loan Agent the right to cure defaults in the payment of premiums) or (ii) for any other reason except upon not less than thirty (30) days’ prior written notice thereof by the insurer to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent. The Loan Parties shall deliver to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent, prior to the cancellation, modification or non-renewal of any such policy of insurance, a copy of a renewal or replacement policy (or other evidence of renewal of a policy previously delivered to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent, including an insurance binder) together with evidence satisfactory to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent of payment of the premium therefor.

(b)          If at any time the area in which any Eligible Real Estate is located is designated (i) a “flood hazard area” in any Flood Insurance Rate Map published by the Federal Emergency Management Agency (or any successor agency), obtain flood insurance in such total amount as is reasonable and customary for companies engaged in the business of operating supermarkets, and otherwise comply with the National Flood Insurance Program as set forth in the Flood Disaster Protection Act of 1973, as amended from time to time, or (ii) an earthquake hazard area, obtain earthquake insurance in such total amount as is reasonable and customary for companies engaged in the business of the Loan Parties.

95

(c)          None of the Credit Parties, or their agents or employees shall be liable for any loss or damage insured by the insurance policies required to be maintained under this Section 6.07. The Loan Parties shall look solely to its insurance companies or any other parties other than the Credit Parties for the recovery of such loss or damage and such insurance companies shall have no rights of subrogation against any Credit Party or its agents or employees. If, however, the insurance policies do not provide waiver of subrogation rights against such parties, as required above, then the Loan Parties hereby agree, to the extent permitted by law, to waive their right of recovery, if any, against the Credit Parties and their agents and employees. The designation of any form, type or amount of insurance coverage by any Credit Party under this Section 6.07 shall in no event be deemed a representation, warranty or advice by such Credit Party that such insurance is adequate for the purposes of the business of the Loan Parties or the protection of their properties.

(d) Permit any representatives that are designated by the Agent and the Term Loan Agent to inspect the insurance policies maintained by or on behalf of the Loan Parties and to inspect books and records related thereto and any properties covered thereby. The Loan Parties shall pay the reasonable fees and expenses of any representatives retained by the Agent and the Term Loan Agent to conduct any such inspection.

6.08 Compliance with Laws. Comply (a) in all material respects with the requirements of all Laws and all orders, writs, injunctions and decrees applicable to it or to its business or property, except in such instances in which (i) such requirement of Law or order, writ, injunction or decree is being contested in good faith by appropriate proceedings diligently conducted and with respect to which adequate reserves have been set aside and maintained by the Loan Parties in accordance with GAAP; (ii) such contest effectively suspends enforcement of the contested Laws, and (iii) the failure to comply therewith could not reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect, and (b) with Sections 10.17 and 10.18.

6.09 Books and Records; Accountants.

(a)          Maintain proper books of record and account, in which full, true and correct entries in conformity with GAAP consistently applied shall be made of all financial transactions and matters involving the assets and business of the Loan Parties or such Subsidiary, as the case may be; and (ii) maintain such books of record and account in material conformity with all applicable requirements of any Governmental Authority having regulatory jurisdiction over the Loan Parties or such Subsidiary, as the case may be.

(b)          at all times retain a Registered Public Accounting Firm which is reasonably satisfactory to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent and shall instruct such Registered Public Accounting Firm to cooperate with, and be available to, the Agent, the Term Loan Agent or their representatives to discuss the Loan Parties’ financial performance, financial condition, operating results, controls, and such other matters, within the scope of the retention of such Registered Public Accounting Firm, as may be raised by the Agent or the Term Loan Agent.

6.10 Inspection Rights.

(a)          Permit representatives and independent contractors of the Agent and the Term Loan Agent to visit and inspect any of its properties, to examine its corporate, financial and operating records, and make copies thereof or abstracts therefrom, and to discuss its affairs, finances and accounts with its directors, officers, and Registered Public Accounting Firm, all at the expense of the Loan Parties and at such reasonable times during normal business hours and as often as may be reasonably desired, upon reasonable advance notice to the Lead Borrower; provided, however, that when an Event of Default exists the Agent and the Term Loan Agent (or any of their representatives or independent contractors) may do any of the foregoing at the expense of the Loan Parties at any time during normal business hours and without advance notice.

96

(b)          Upon the request of the Agent after reasonable prior notice, permit the Agent or professionals (including investment bankers, consultants, accountants, lawyers and appraisers) retained by the Agent to conduct appraisals, commercial finance examinations and other evaluations, including, without limitation, evaluations of (i) the Loan Parties’ practices in the computation of the Borrowing Base and (ii) the assets included in the Borrowing Base and related financial information such as, but not limited to, sales, gross margins, payables, accruals and reserves. Subject to the limitations set forth below, the Loan Parties shall pay the fees and expenses of the Agent or such professionals with respect to such evaluations, appraisals and assessments. The Loan Parties acknowledge that the Agent may, in its discretion, undertake up to one (1) appraisal of any Eligible Real Estate, two (2) inventory appraisal and two (2) commercial finance examination each Fiscal Year at the Loan Parties’ expense; provided that, if Excess Availability at any time is less than seventeen and one-half percent (17.5%) of the Revolving Loan Cap (without giving effect to the Real Estate Term Loan Reserve or the Term Loan Reserve) the Loan Parties shall pay for one (1) additional appraisal and one (1) additional commercial finance examination each Fiscal Year undertaken by the Agent or such professionals pursuant to this Section 6.10. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Agent may cause additional appraisals and commercial finance examinations to be undertaken (i) as it in its discretion deems necessary or appropriate, at its own expense or, (ii) if required by applicable Law or if a Default shall have occurred and be continuing, at the expense of the Borrowers. In the event that the Agent has not conducted an inventory appraisal in accordance with this Section in any two hundred and ten (210) day period but has the right to do so, the Agent shall commission such inventory appraisal within five (5) Business Days of receiving a written request from the Term Loan Agent to do so.

(c)          Permit the Agent, from time to time, engage a geohydrologist, an independent engineer or other qualified consultant or expert, reasonably acceptable to the Agent, at the expense of the Loan Parties, to undertake Phase I environmental site assessments during the term of this Agreement of the Eligible Real Estate, provided that such assessments may only be undertaken (i) during the continuance of a Default or Event of Default. (ii) if a Loan Party receives any notice or obtains knowledge of (A) any potential or known release of any Hazardous Materials at or from any Eligible Real Estate, notification of which must be given to any Governmental Authority under any Environmental Law, or notification of which has, in fact, been given to any Governmental Authority, or (B) any complaint, order, citation or notice with regard to air emissions, water discharges, or any other environmental health or safety matter affecting any Loan Party or any Eligible Real Estate from any Person (including, without limitation, the Environmental Protection Agency). Environmental assessments may include detailed visual inspections of the Real Estate, including, without limitation, any and all storage areas, storage tanks, drains, dry wells and leaching areas, and the taking of soil samples, surface water samples and ground water samples, as well as such other investigations or analyses as are reasonably necessary for a determination of the compliance of the Real Estate and the use and operation thereof with all applicable Environmental Laws. The Borrowers will, and will cause each of their Subsidiaries to, cooperate in all respects with the Agent and such third parties to enable such assessment and evaluation to be timely completed in a manner reasonably satisfactory to the Agent.

6.11 Use of Proceeds. Use the proceeds of the Credit Extensions (a) to finance the acquisition of working capital assets of the Borrowers, including the purchase of inventory and equipment, in each case in the ordinary course of business, (b) to finance Capital Expenditures of the Borrowers, and (c) for general corporate purposes of the Borrowers, in each case to the extent expressly permitted under applicable Law and the Loan Documents.

97

6.12 Additional Loan Parties. Notify the Agent at the time that any Person becomes a Subsidiary, and promptly thereafter (and in any event within fifteen (15) days), cause any such Person (a) which is not a CFC, to (i) become a Borrower or a Guarantor hereunder, as determined by the Agent in its discretion, by executing and delivering to the Agent a Joinder to this Agreement or Joinder to the Facility Guaranty or such other documents as the Agent shall deem appropriate for such purpose, (ii) grant a Lien to the Agent on such Person’s assets to secure the Obligations, and (iii) deliver to the Agent documents of the types referred to in clauses (iii) and (iv) of Section 4.01(a) and favorable opinions of counsel to such Person (which shall cover, among other things, the legality, validity, binding effect and enforceability of the documentation referred to in clause (a)), and (b) if any Equity Interests or Indebtedness of such Person are owned by or on behalf of any Loan Party, to pledge such Equity Interests and promissory notes evidencing such Indebtedness (except that, if such Subsidiary is a CFC, the Equity Interests of such Subsidiary to be pledged may be limited to 65% of the outstanding voting Equity Interests of such Subsidiary and 100% of the non-voting Equity Interests of such Subsidiary and such time period may be extended based on local law or practice), in each case in form, content and scope reasonably satisfactory to the Agent and the Term Loan Agent. In no event shall compliance with this Section 6.12 waive or be deemed a waiver or Consent to any transaction giving rise to the need to comply with this Section 6.12 if such transaction was not otherwise expressly permitted by this Agreement or constitute or be deemed to constitute, with respect to any Subsidiary, an approval of such Person as a Borrower or permit the inclusion of any acquired assets in the computation of the Borrowing Base.

6.13 Cash Management.

(a)       On or prior to the Closing Date:

(i)          deliver to the Agent copies of notifications (each, a “DDA Notification”) substantially in the form attached hereto as Exhibit I which have been executed on behalf of such Loan Party and delivered to each depository institution listed on Schedule 5.21(a);

(ii)         deliver to the Agent copies of notifications (each, a “Credit Card Notification”) substantially in the form attached hereto as Exhibit J which have been executed on behalf of such Loan Party and delivered to such Loan Party’s credit card clearinghouses and processors listed on Schedule 5.21(b); and

(iii)        enter into a blocked account agreement (each, a “Blocked Account Agreement”) satisfactory in form and substance to the Agent with each Blocked Account Bank (collectively, the “Blocked Accounts”).

(b)       Each DDA Notification and Credit Card Notification shall require the ACH or

wire transfer no less frequently than daily (and whether or not there are then any outstanding Obligations) to a Blocked Account of all amounts on deposit in each DDA (net of any minimum balance, not to exceed $2,500.00, as may be required to be kept in the subject DDA by the depository institution at which such DDA is maintained) and all payments due from credit card processors.

(c)       Each Blocked Account Agreement shall require after the occurrence and during

the continuance of a Cash Dominion Event the ACH or wire transfer no less frequently than daily (and whether or not there are then any outstanding Obligations) to the concentration account controlled by the Agent at Wells Fargo (the “Concentration Account”), of all cash receipts and collections, including, without limitation, the following:

(i)          all available cash receipts from the sale of Inventory and other assets;

(ii)         all proceeds of collections of Accounts;

98

(iii)         all Net Proceeds, and all other cash payments received by the Loan Parties from any Person or from any source or on account of any sale or other transaction or event;

(iv)        the then contents of each DDA (net of any minimum balance, not to exceed $2,500.00, as may be required to be kept in the subject DDA by the depository institution at which such DDA is maintained);

(v)         the then entire ledger balance of each Blocked Account (net of any minimum balance, not to exceed $2,500.00, as may be required to be kept in the subject Blocked Account by the Blocked Account Bank); and

(vi)        the proceeds of all credit card charges.

(d)       The Concentration Account shall at all times be under the sole dominion and control of the Agent. The Loan Parties hereby acknowledge and agree that (i) the Loan Parties have no right of withdrawal from the Concentration Account, (ii) the funds on deposit in the Concentration Account shall at all times be collateral security for all of the Obligations and (iii) the funds on deposit in the Concentration Account shall be applied as provided in this Agreement. In the event that, notwithstanding the provisions of this Section 6.13, any Loan Party receives or otherwise has dominion and control of any such proceeds or collections, such proceeds and collections shall be held in trust by such Loan Party for the Agent, shall not be commingled with any of such Loan Party’s other funds or deposited in any account of such Loan Party and shall, not later than the Business Day after receipt thereof, be deposited into the Concentration Account or dealt with in such other fashion as such Loan Party may be instructed by the Agent.

(e)       Upon the request of the Agent, the Loan Parties shall cause bank statements and/or other reports to be delivered to the Agent not less often than monthly, accurately setting forth all amounts deposited in each Blocked Account to ensure the proper transfer of funds as set forth above.

6.14 Information Regarding the Collateral.

(a)       Furnish to the Agent at least thirty (30) days prior written notice of any change in: (i) any Loan Party’s name or in any trade name used to identify it in the conduct of its business or in the ownership of its properties; (ii) the location of any Loan Party’s chief executive office, its principal place of business, any office in which it maintains books or records relating to Collateral owned by it or any office or facility at which Collateral owned by it is located (including the establishment of any such new office or facility); (iii) any Loan Party’s organizational structure or jurisdiction of incorporation or formation; or (iv) any Loan Party’s Federal Taxpayer Identification Number or organizational identification number assigned to it by its state of organization. The Loan Parties agree not to effect or permit any change referred to in the preceding sentence unless all filings have been made under the UCC or otherwise that are required in order for the Agent to continue at all times following such change to have a valid, legal and perfected first priority security interest in all the Collateral for its own benefit and the benefit of the other Credit Parties.

99

(b)          Should any of the information on any of the Schedules hereto become inaccurate or misleading in any material respect as a result of changes after the Closing Date, the Lead Borrower shall advise the Agent and the Term Loan Agent in writing of such revisions or updates as may be necessary or appropriate to update or correct the same. From time to time as may be reasonably requested by the Agent or the Term Loan Agent, the Lead Borrower shall supplement each Schedule hereto, or any representation herein or in any other Loan Document, with respect to any matter arising after the Closing Date that, if existing or occurring on the Closing Date, would have been required to be set forth or described in such Schedule or as an exception to such representation or that is necessary to correct any information in such Schedule or representation which has been rendered inaccurate thereby (and, in the case of any supplements to any Schedule, such Schedule shall be appropriately marked to show the changes made therein). Notwithstanding the foregoing, no supplement or revision to any Schedule or representation shall be deemed the Credit Parties’ consent to the matters reflected in such updated Schedules or revised representations nor permit the Loan Parties to undertake any actions otherwise prohibited hereunder or fail to undertake any action required hereunder from the restrictions and requirements in existence prior to the delivery of such updated Schedules or such revision of a representation; nor shall any such supplement or revision to any Schedule or representation be deemed the Credit Parties’ waiver of any Default or Event of Default resulting from the matters disclosed therein.

6.15 Physical Inventories.

(a)          Cause not less than one (1) physical inventory to be undertaken, at the expense of the Loan Parties, in each twelve (12) month period conducted by such inventory takers as are satisfactory to the Agent and following such methodology as is consistent with the methodology used in the immediately preceding inventory or as otherwise may be satisfactory to the Agent. The Agent and the Term Loan Agent, at the expense of the Loan Parties, may participate in and/or observe each scheduled physical count of Inventory which is undertaken on behalf of any Loan Party. The Lead Borrower, within 30 days following the completion of such inventory, shall provide the Agent with a summary reconciliation of the results of such inventory (as well as of any other physical inventory undertaken by a Loan Party) and shall post such results to the Loan Parties’ stock ledgers and general ledgers, as applicable.

(b)          The Agent, in its discretion, if any Default or Event of Default exists, may cause additional such inventories to be taken as the Agent determines (each, at the expense of the Loan Parties).

6.16 Environmental Laws. Conduct its operations and keep and maintain its Real Estate in material compliance with all Environmental Laws; (b) obtain and renew all environmental permits necessary for its operations and properties; and (c) implement any and all investigation, remediation, removal and response actions that are appropriate or necessary to maintain the value and marketability of the Real Estate or to otherwise comply with Environmental Laws pertaining to the presence, generation, treatment, storage, use, disposal, transportation or release of any Hazardous Materials on, at, in, under, above, to, from or about any of its Real Estate, provided, however, that neither a Loan Party nor any of its Subsidiaries shall be required to undertake any such cleanup, removal, remedial or other action to the extent that its obligation to do so is being contested in good faith and by proper proceedings and adequate reserves have been set aside and are being maintained by the Loan Parties with respect to such circumstances in accordance with GAAP.

6.17 Further Assurances.

(a) Execute any and all further documents, financing statements, agreements and instruments, and take all such further actions (including the filing and recording of financing statements and other documents), that may be required under any applicable Law, or which the Agent or the Term Loan Agent may request, to effectuate the transactions contemplated by the Loan Documents or to grant, preserve, protect or perfect the Liens created or intended to be created by the Security Documents or the validity or priority of any such Lien, all at the expense of the Loan Parties. The Loan Parties also agree to provide to the Agent, from time to time upon request, evidence satisfactory to the Agent as to the perfection and priority of the Liens created or intended to be created by the Security Documents.

100

(b)          If any material assets are acquired by any Loan Party after the Closing Date (other than assets constituting Collateral under the Security Documents that become subject to the Lien of the Security Documents upon acquisition thereof), notify the Agent and the Term Loan Agent thereof, and such Loan Party will cause such assets to be subjected to a Lien securing the Obligations and will take such actions as shall be necessary or shall be requested by the Agent to grant and perfect such Liens, including actions described in paragraph (a) of this Section 6.17, all at the expense of the Loan Parties. In no event shall compliance with this Section 6.17(b) waive or be deemed a waiver or Consent to any transaction giving rise to the need to comply with this Section 6.17(b) if such transaction was not otherwise expressly permitted by this Agreement or constitute or be deemed to constitute Consent to the inclusion of any acquired assets in the computation of the Borrowing Base.

(c)          Upon the request of the Agent, cause each of its customs brokers, freight forwarders, consolidators and/or carriers to deliver an agreement (including, without limitation, a Customs Broker Agreement) to the Agent covering such matters and in such form as the Agent may reasonably require.

(d)          Upon the request of the Agent, cause any of its landlords to deliver a Collateral Access Agreement to the Agent in such form as the Agent may reasonably require.

6.18 Compliance with Terms of Leaseholds. Except as otherwise expressly permitted hereunder, make all payments and otherwise perform all obligations in respect of all Leases of real property to which any Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries is a party, keep such Leases in full force and effect and not allow such Leases to lapse or be terminated or any rights to renew such leases to be forfeited or cancelled, notify the Agent of any default by any party with respect to such Leases and cooperate with the Agent in all respects to cure any such default, and cause each of its Subsidiaries to do so, except, in any case, where the failure to do so, either individually or in the aggregate, could not be reasonably likely to have a Material Adverse Effect.

6.19 Material Contracts. Perform and observe all the terms and provisions of each Material Contract to be performed or observed by it, maintain each such Material Contract in full force and effect, enforce each such Material Contract in accordance with its terms, take all such action to such end as may be from time to time requested by the Agent or the Term Loan Agent and, upon request of the Agent or the Term Loan Agent, make to each other party to each such Material Contract such demands and requests for information and reports or for action as any Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries is entitled to make under such Material Contract, and cause each of its Subsidiaries to do so, except, in any case, where the failure to do so, either individually or in the aggregate, could not reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

ARTICLE VII.

NEGATIVE COVENANTS

So long as any Lender shall have any Revolving Credit Commitment hereunder, any Loan or other Obligation hereunder shall remain unpaid or unsatisfied, or any Letter of Credit shall remain outstanding, no Loan Party shall, nor shall it permit any Subsidiary to, directly or indirectly:

7.01         Liens. Create, incur, assume or suffer to exist any Lien upon any of its property, assets or revenues, whether now owned or hereafter acquired or sign or file or suffer to exist under the UCC or any similar Law or statute of any jurisdiction a financing statement that names any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof as debtor; sign or suffer to exist any security agreement authorizing any Person thereunder to file such financing statement; sell any of its property or assets subject to an understanding or agreement (contingent or otherwise) to repurchase such property or assets with recourse to it or any of its Subsidiaries; or assign or otherwise transfer any accounts or other rights to receive income, other than, as to all of the above, Permitted Encumbrances.

101

7.02 Investments. Make any Investments, except Permitted Investments.

7.03 Indebtedness.

(a)          Create, incur, assume, guarantee, suffer to exist or otherwise become or remain liable with respect to, any Indebtedness, except Permitted Indebtedness; or

(b)          Make or agree to pay or make, directly or indirectly, any payment or other distribution (whether in cash securities or other property) of or in respect of principal of or interest on any Indebtedness, or any payment or other distribution (whether in cash, securities or other property), including any sinking fund or similar deposit, on account of the purchase, prepayment, redemption, retirement, defeasance, acquisition, cancellation or termination of any Indebtedness, except (i) mandatory payments as and when due in respect of any Permitted Indebtedness, and refinancings of such Indebtedness permitted hereunder, and (ii) payments on account of the Obligations.

7.04 Fundamental Changes. Merge, dissolve, liquidate, consolidate with or into another Person, (or agree to do any of the foregoing), except that, so long as the Availability Conditions have been satisfied after giving effect to any action described below:

(a)          any Subsidiary which is not a Loan Party may merge with (i) a Loan Party, provided that such Loan Party shall be the continuing or surviving Person, or (ii) any one or more other Subsidiaries which are not Loan Parties, provided that when any wholly-owned Subsidiary is merging with another Subsidiary, the wholly-owned Subsidiary shall be the continuing or surviving Person; and

(b)          in connection with a Permitted Acquisition, any Subsidiary may merge with or into any Subsidiary or consolidate with any other Person or permit any other Person to merge with or into or consolidate with it; provided that (i) the Person surviving such merger shall be a wholly-owned Subsidiary of a Loan Party and (ii) in the case of any such merger to which a Loan Party is a party, such Loan Party is the surviving Person.

7.05 Dispositions. Make any Disposition or enter into any agreement to make any Disposition, except Permitted Dispositions.

7.06 Restricted Payments. Declare or make, directly or indirectly, any Restricted Payment, or incur any obligation (contingent or otherwise) to do so, except that, so long as no Default shall have occurred and be continuing prior to or immediately after giving effect to any action described below or would result therefrom:

(a)          each Subsidiary of a Loan Party may make Restricted Payments to any Loan Party;

(b)          the Loan Parties and each Subsidiary may declare and make dividend payments or other distributions payable solely in the common stock or other common Equity Interests of such Person;

(c)          if the Payment Conditions are satisfied, the Lead Borrower and each Subsidiary may purchase, redeem or otherwise acquire Equity Interests issued by it (provided that, for purposes of this clause (c), the percentage set forth in the definition of Pro Forma Availability Condition shall be deemed to be twenty five (25%) percent);

102

(d)          if the Payment Conditions are satisfied, the Lead Borrower may declare or pay cash dividends to its stockholders (provided that, for purposes of this clause (d), the percentage set forth in the definition of Pro Forma Availability Condition shall be deemed to be twenty five (25%) percent);

(e)          if the Outstanding Amount of the Revolving Credit Loans is $0 and is projected by the Borrowers on a pro forma basis for each month during the immediately succeeding twelve months to be $0, the Lead Borrower may declare and pay cash dividends to its stockholders from its cash on hand in an annual aggregate amount not to exceed $6,000,000;

(f)          the Lead Borrower may issue and sell Equity Interests provided that (i) (A) with respect to any Equity Interests, all dividends in respect of which are to be paid (and all other payments in respect of which are to be made) shall be in additional shares of such Equity Interests, in lieu of cash (other than as permitted in clause (d) above), (B) such Equity Interests shall not be subject to redemption other than redemption at the option of the Lead Borrower issuing such Equity Interests, and (C) all payments in respect of such Equity Interests are expressly subordinated to the Obligations, and (ii) the Lead Borrower shall not issue any additional Equity Interests in a Subsidiary.

7.07 Prepayments of Indebtedness. Prepay, redeem, purchase, defease or otherwise satisfy prior to the scheduled maturity thereof in any manner any Indebtedness, or make any payment in violation of any subordination terms of any Subordinated Indebtedness, except (a) as long as no Event of Default then exists, regularly scheduled or mandatory repayments or redemptions of Permitted Indebtedness, (b) so long as the Payment Conditions have been met, prepayments of Permitted Indebtedness (but excluding on account of any Subordinated Indebtedness), and (c) refinancings and refundings of such Indebtedness in compliance with the definition of Permitted Indebtedness.

7.08 Change in Nature of Business. Engage in any line of business substantially different from the business conducted by the Loan Parties and their Subsidiaries on Closing Date or any business substantially related or incidental thereto.

7.09 Transactions with Affiliates. Enter into, renew, extend or be a party to any transaction of any kind with any Affiliate of any Loan Party, whether or not in the ordinary course of business, other than on fair and reasonable terms substantially as favorable to the Loan Parties or such Subsidiary as would be obtainable by the Loan Parties or such Subsidiary at the time in a comparable arm’s length transaction with a Person other than an Affiliate, provided that the foregoing restriction shall not apply to a transaction between or among the Loan Parties.

7.10 Burdensome Agreements. Enter into or permit to exist any Contractual Obligation (other than this Agreement or any other Loan Document) that (a) limits the ability (i) of any Subsidiary to make Restricted Payments or other distributions to any Loan Party or to otherwise transfer property to a Loan Party, (ii) of any Subsidiary to Guarantee the Obligations, (iii) of any Subsidiary to make or repay loans to a Loan Party, or (iv) of any Loan Party or any Subsidiary to create, incur, assume or suffer to exist Liens on property of such Person in favor of the Agent; provided, however, that this clause (iv) shall not prohibit any negative pledge incurred or provided in favor of any holder of Indebtedness permitted under Section 7.03 solely to the extent any such negative pledge relates to the property financed by or the subject of such Indebtedness; or (b) requires the grant of a Lien to secure an obligation of such Person if a Lien is granted to secure another obligation of such Person.

103

7.11 Use of Proceeds. Use the proceeds of any Credit Extension, whether directly or indirectly, and whether immediately, incidentally or ultimately, to purchase or carry margin stock (within the meaning of Regulation U of the FRB) or to extend credit to others for the purpose of purchasing or carrying margin stock or to refund Indebtedness originally incurred for such purpose.

7.12 Amendment of Material Documents. Amend, modify or waive any of a Loan Party’s rights under (a) its Organization Documents or (b) any Material Contract or Material Indebtedness (other than on account of any refinancing thereof otherwise permitted hereunder), in each case to the extent that such amendment, modification or waiver would be reasonably likely to have a Material Adverse Effect.

7.13 Corporate Name; Fiscal Year.

(a)          Change the Fiscal Year of any Loan Party, or the accounting policies or reporting practices of the Loan Parties, except as required by GAAP.

(b)          Change its name as it appears in official filings in the state of its incorporation or other organization (b) change its chief executive office, principal place of business, corporate offices or warehouses or locations at which Collateral is held or stored, or the location of its records concerning the Collateral, (c) change the type of entity that it is, (d) change its organization identification number, if any, issued by its state of incorporation or other organization, or (e) change its state of incorporation or organization, in each case without at least thirty (30) days prior written notice to the Agent and after the Agent’s written acknowledgment, which acknowledgment shall not be unreasonably withheld or delayed, that any reasonable action requested by the Agent in connection therewith, including to continue the perfection of any Liens in favor of the Agent, in any Collateral, has been completed or taken, and provided that any such new location shall be in the continental United States.

7.14 Deposit Accounts; Credit Card Processors. Not open new DDAs or Blocked Accounts unless the Loan Parties shall have delivered to the Agent appropriate DDA Notifications or Blocked Account Agreements consistent with the provisions of Section 6.13 and otherwise satisfactory to the Agent. No Loan Party shall maintain any bank accounts or enter into any agreements with credit card processors other than the ones expressly contemplated herein or in Section 6.13 hereof.

7.15 Excess Availability. Permit Excess Availability at any time to be less than the greater of (a) $10,000,000 or (b) 10% of the Revolving Loan Cap (without giving effect to the Real Estate Term Loan Reserve or the Term Loan Reserve) plus 10% of the Outstanding Amount of the Real Estate Term Loan plus 10% of the Outstanding Amount of the Term Loan.

7.16 Store Openings or Closings. Commit to, or open or close any Store or any other location where the Loan Parties maintain or store any Collateral without the Agent’s prior written consent, which shall not be unreasonably withheld, provided, that, (i) the Loan Parties may conduct Store openings and closings in the aggregate amount of thirty (30) Stores in any Fiscal Year, and (ii) if the Availability Conditions have been satisfied, without the Lenders’ prior consent, the Loan Parties may open or close up to fifteen (15) additional Stores during any Fiscal Year, provided, that in no event shall the Loan Parties open or close a total of fifty (50) Stores during any Fiscal Year.

ARTICLE VIII.

EVENTS OF DEFAULT AND REMEDIES

8.01 Events of Default. Any of the following shall constitute an Event of Default:

104

(a)          Non-Payment. The Borrowers or any other Loan Party fails to pay when and as required to be paid herein, (i) any amount of principal of any Loan or any L/C Obligation, or deposit any funds as Cash Collateral in respect of L/C Obligations, or (ii) any interest on any Loan or on any L/C Obligation, or any fee due hereunder, or (iii) any other amount payable hereunder or under any other Loan Document; or

(b)          Specific Covenants. (i) Any Loan Party fails to perform or observe any term, covenant or agreement contained in any of Section 6.01, 6.02, 6.03, 6.05, 6.07, 6.10, 6.10(c), 6.12, 6.13 or 6.14 or ARTICLE VII; or (ii) any Guarantor fails to perform or observe any term, covenant or agreement contained in the Facility Guaranty; or (iii) any of the Loan Parties fails to perform or observe any term, covenant or agreement contained in the Security Agreement or the Mortgages to which it is a party;

(c)          Other Defaults. Any Loan Party fails to perform or observe any other covenant or agreement (not specified in subsection (a) or (b) above) contained in any Loan Document on its part to be performed or observed and such failure continues for 10 days; or

(d)          Representations and Warranties. Any representation, warranty, certification or statement of fact made or deemed made by or on behalf of any Borrower or any other Loan Party herein, in any other Loan Document, or in any document delivered in connection herewith or therewith (including, without limitation, any Borrowing Base Certificate) shall be incorrect or misleading in any material respect when made or deemed made; or

(e)          Cross-Default. (i) Any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof (A) fails to make any payment when due (whether by scheduled maturity, required prepayment, acceleration, demand, or otherwise) in respect of any Indebtedness or Guarantee (other than Indebtedness hereunder and Indebtedness under Swap Contracts) having an aggregate principal amount (including undrawn committed or available amounts and including amounts owing to all creditors under any combined or syndicated credit arrangement) of more than $500,000, or (B) fails to observe or perform any other agreement or condition relating to any such Indebtedness or Guarantee or contained in any instrument or agreement evidencing, securing or relating thereto, or any other event occurs, the effect of which default or other event is to cause, or to permit the holder or holders of such Indebtedness or the beneficiary or beneficiaries of such Guarantee (or a trustee or agent on behalf of such holder or holders or beneficiary or beneficiaries) to cause, with the giving of notice if required, such Indebtedness to be demanded or to become due or to be repurchased, prepaid, defeased or redeemed (automatically or otherwise), or an offer to repurchase, prepay, defease or redeem such Indebtedness to be made, prior to its stated maturity, or such Guarantee to become payable or cash collateral in respect thereof to be demanded; or (ii) there occurs under any Swap Contract an Early Termination Date (as defined in such Swap Contract) resulting from (A) any event of default under such Swap Contract as to which a Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof is the Defaulting Party (as defined in such Swap Contract) or (B) any Termination Event (as so defined) under such Swap Contract as to which a Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof is an Affected Party (as so defined) and, in either event, the Swap Termination Value owed by the Loan Party or such Subsidiary as a result thereof is greater than $500,000; or

(f)          Insolvency Proceedings, Etc. Any Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries institutes or consents to the institution of any proceeding under any Debtor Relief Law, or makes an assignment for the benefit of creditors; or applies for or consents to the appointment of any receiver, trustee, custodian, conservator, liquidator, rehabilitator or similar officer for it or for all or any material part of its property; or a proceeding shall be commenced or a petition filed, without the application or consent of such Person, seeking or requesting the appointment of any receiver, trustee, custodian, conservator, liquidator, rehabilitator or similar officer is appointed and the appointment continues undischarged, undismissed or unstayed for 60 calendar days or an order or decree approving or ordering any of the foregoing shall be entered; or any proceeding under any Debtor Relief Law relating to any such Person or to all or any material part of its property is instituted without the consent of such Person and continues undismissed or unstayed for 60 calendar days, or an order for relief is entered in any such proceeding; or

105

(g)          Inability to Pay Debts; Attachment. (i) Any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof becomes unable or admits in writing its inability or fails generally to pay its debts as they become due in the ordinary course of business, or (ii) any writ or warrant of attachment or execution or similar process is issued or levied against all or any material part of the property of any such Person; or

(h)          Judgments. There is entered against any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof (i) one or more judgments or orders for the payment of money in an aggregate amount (as to all such judgments and orders) exceeding $500,000 (to the extent not covered by independent third-party insurance as to which the insurer is rated at least “A” by A.M. Best Company, has been notified of the potential claim and does not dispute coverage), or (ii) any one or more non-monetary judgments that have, or could reasonably be expected to have, individually or in the aggregate, a Material Adverse Effect and, in either case, (A) enforcement proceedings are commenced by any creditor upon such judgment or order, or (B) there is a period of 10 consecutive days during which a stay of enforcement of such judgment or order, by reason of a pending appeal or otherwise, is not in effect; or

(i)          ERISA. (i) An ERISA Event occurs with respect to a Pension Plan or Multiemployer Plan which has resulted or could reasonably be expected to result in liability of any Loan Party or any ERISA Affiliate under Title IV of ERISA to the Pension Plan, Multiemployer Plan or the PBGC in an aggregate amount in excess of $500,000, or (ii) a Loan Party or any ERISA Affiliate fails to pay when due, after the expiration of any applicable grace period, any installment payment with respect to its withdrawal liability under Section 4201 of ERISA under a Multiemployer Plan in an aggregate amount in excess of $500,000; or

(j)          Invalidity of Loan Documents. (i) Any provision of any Loan Document, at any time after its execution and delivery and for any reason other than as expressly permitted hereunder or thereunder or satisfaction in full of all the Obligations, ceases to be in full force and effect; or any Loan Party or any other Person contests in any manner the validity or enforceability of any provision of any Loan Document; or any Loan Party denies that it has any or further liability or obligation under any provision of any Loan Document, or purports to revoke, terminate or rescind any provision of any Loan Document or seeks to avoid, limit or otherwise adversely affect any Lien purported to be created under any Security Document; or (ii) any Lien purported to be created under any Security Document shall cease to be, or shall be asserted by any Loan Party or any other Person not to be, a valid and perfected Lien on any Collateral, with the priority required by the applicable Security Document; or

(k)          Change of Control. There occurs any Change of Control; or

(l)          Cessation of Business. Except as otherwise expressly permitted hereunder, any Loan Party shall take any action to suspend the operation of its business in the ordinary course, liquidate all or a material portion of its assets or Store locations, or employ an agent or other third party to conduct a program of closings, liquidations or “Going-Out-Of-Business” sales of any material portion of its business; or

(m)          Loss of Collateral. There occurs any uninsured loss to any material portion of the Collateral; or

106

(n)          Breach of Contractual Obligation. Any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof fails to make any payment when due (whether by scheduled maturity, required prepayment, acceleration, demand, or otherwise) in respect of any Material Contract or fails to observe or perform any other agreement or condition relating to any such Material Contract or contained in any instrument or agreement evidencing, securing or relating thereto, or any other event occurs, the effect of which default or other event is to cause, or to permit the counterparty to such Material Contract to terminate such Material Contract; or

(o)          Indictment. The indictment or institution of any legal process or proceeding against, any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof, under any federal, state, municipal, and other criminal statute, rule, regulation, order, or other requirement having the force of law for a felony;

(p)          Guaranty. The termination or attempted termination by a Loan Party of any Facility Guaranty or other Guarantee of the Obligations hereunder;

(q)          Subordination. (i) The subordination provisions of the documents evidencing or governing any Subordinated Indebtedness (the “Subordination Provisions”) shall, in whole or in part, terminate, cease to be effective or cease to be legally valid, binding and enforceable against any holder of the applicable Subordinated Indebtedness; or (ii) any Loan Party shall, directly or indirectly, disavow or contest in any manner (A) the effectiveness, validity or enforceability of any of the Subordination Provisions, (B) that the Subordination Provisions exist for the benefit of the Credit Parties, or (C) that all payments of principal of or premium and interest on the applicable Subordinated Indebtedness, or realized from the liquidation of any property of any Loan Party, shall be subject to any of the Subordination Provisions.

8.02 Remedies Upon Event of Default.

(a)      If any Event of Default occurs and is continuing

(i)          the Agent may, or, at the request of the Required Revolving Lenders shall, (A) declare the Revolving Credit Commitment of each Revolving Lender to make Revolving Credit Loans and any obligation of the L/C Issuer to make L/C Credit Extensions to be terminated, whereupon such Revolving Credit Commitment and obligation shall be terminated, and (B) declare the unpaid principal amount of all outstanding Revolving Credit Loans, and all interest accrued and unpaid thereon, and any other Obligations related to the foregoing, to be immediately due and payable, without presentment, demand, protest or other notice of any kind, all of which are hereby expressly waived by the Loan Parties;

(ii)         the Term Loan Agent may, or at the request of the Required Term Lenders shall, declare the unpaid principal amount of the Term Loan, and all interest accrued and unpaid thereon, and any other Obligations related to the foregoing, to be immediately due and payable, without presentment, demand, protest or other notice of any kind, all of which are hereby expressly waived by the Loan Parties;

(iii)        the Agent may, or at the request of the Required Real Estate Term Lenders shall, declare the unpaid principal amount of the Real Estate Term Loan, and all interest accrued and unpaid thereon, and any other Obligations related to the foregoing, to be immediately due and payable, without presentment, demand, protest or other notice of any kind, all of which are hereby expressly waived by the Loan Parties;

(iv)        the Agent may, or at the request of the Required Lenders shall:

107

(A)         require that the Loan Parties Cash Collateralize the L/C Obligations; and

(B)         whether or not the maturity of the Obligations shall have been accelerated pursuant hereto, may (and at the direction of the Required Lenders, shall) proceed to protect, enforce and exercise all rights and remedies of the Credit Parties under this Agreement, any of the other Loan Documents or applicable Law, including, but not limited to, by suit in equity, action at law or other appropriate proceeding, whether for the specific performance of any covenant or agreement contained in this Agreement and the other Loan Documents or any instrument pursuant to which the Obligations are evidenced, and, if such amount shall have become due, by declaration or otherwise, proceed to enforce the payment thereof or any other legal or equitable right of the Credit Parties;

provided, however, that upon the entry of an order for relief with respect to any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof under any Debtor Relief Law, the obligation of each Lender to make Loans and any obligation of the L/C Issuer to make L/C Credit Extensions shall automatically terminate, the unpaid principal amount of all outstanding Loans and all interest and other amounts as aforesaid shall automatically become due and payable, and the obligation of the Borrowers to Cash Collateralize the L/C Obligations as aforesaid shall automatically become effective, in each case without further act of the Agent, the L/C Issuer or any Lender.

(b)          Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in Section 8.02(a)(iv)(B), the Agent shall demand payment of the Obligations and shall take any or all of the actions set forth in Section 8.02(a)(iv)(B) and commence and pursue such other Enforcement Actions as the Agent is directed by the Required Term Lenders (x) with respect to Events of Default described in Section 8.01(a) with respect to the Term Loan and Section 8.01(f), within five (5) days after the date of the receipt by the Agent of written notice executed and delivered by the Required Term Lenders or by the Term Loan Agent on behalf of Required Term Lenders requesting that Agent commence Enforcement Actions and (y) otherwise, within sixty (60) days after the date of the receipt by the Agent of written notice executed and delivered by the Required Term Lenders or by the Term Loan Agent on behalf of Required Term Lenders requesting that the Agent commence Enforcement Actions (in either case, the “Term Loan Action Notice”); provided, that in each case (1) the Agent shall not have commenced such Enforcement Action or the Required Lenders shall not have instructed the Agent to commence an Enforcement Action in accordance with Section 8.02(a)(iv)(B) prior to the expiration of such five (5) or sixty (60) day period, as applicable, (2) such Event of Default has not been waived by the Applicable Lenders prior to the Agent’s receipt of the Term Loan Action Notice, (3) such Event of Default has not been waived or such Term Loan Action Notice has not been rescinded, in each case by the Required Lenders after the Agent’s receipt of the Term Loan Action Notice, (4) in the good faith determination of the Agent, taking an Enforcement Action is permitted under the terms of the Loan Documents and applicable law, (5) taking an Enforcement Action shall not result in any liability of the Agent, the Term Loan Agent or the Lenders to any Loan Party or any other person (unless in the case of the Agent, the Agent has received indemnification in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Agent), (6) the Agent shall be entitled to all of the benefits of Sections 9.03, 9.04 and 9.14 hereof, and (7) the Agent shall not be required to take an Enforcement Action so long as, within the period provided above, the Agent shall, at its option, either (a) appoint the Term Loan Agent, as an agent of the Agent for purposes of exercising the rights of the Agent to take an Enforcement Action, subject to the terms hereof or (b) resign as Agent, and the Term Loan Agent shall automatically be deemed to be the successor Agent hereunder and under the other Loan Documents for purposes hereof or thereof, except with respect to the provisions of ARTICLE II hereof and in connection with all matters relating to the determination of the Revolving Borrowing Base, the Real Estate Term Loan Borrowing Base and each of their respective components (including Eligible Credit Card Receivables, Eligible Trade Receivables, Eligible In-Transit Inventory, Eligible Inventory, the Eligible Real Estate, Reserves and receiving reports in respect of Collateral and conducting field examinations and appraisals with respect to the Collateral and similar matters), which shall be taken at the direction of the Required Revolving Lenders or the Required Real Estate Term Lenders, as applicable, until a new Agent is appointed at the direction of each of the Required Revolving Lenders and the Required Real Estate Term Lenders.

108

(c)          The Term Loan Agent may not sell, assign or otherwise transfer, or require the Agent to sell, assign or otherwise transfer the Term Loan Priority Collateral prior to the expiration of the Use Period, unless the purchaser, assignee or transferee thereof agrees to be bound by the provisions of this Section 8.02(c). Specifically, in the event of any Disposition (including, without limitation, by means of a sale pursuant to Section 363 of the Bankruptcy Code) of the Revolving Loan Priority Collateral, the Agent or any other Person (including any Revolving Lender) acting with the consent, or on behalf, of the Agent, shall have the non-exclusive right during the Use Period to use the Term Loan Priority Collateral (including, without limitation, Intellectual Property), in order to assemble, inspect, copy or download information stored on, take actions to perfect its Lien on, complete a production run of Inventory involving, take possession of, move, prepare and advertise for sale, sell (by public auction, private sale or a “store closing”, “going out of business” or similar sale, whether in bulk, in lots or to customers in the ordinary course of business or otherwise and which sale may include augmented Inventory of the same type sold in any Loan Party’s business), store or otherwise deal with the Revolving Loan Priority Collateral, in each case without interference by the Term Loan Agent or any Term Lender or liability to the Term Loan Agent or any Term Lender. The Agent and the Revolving Lenders acknowledge and agree that in connection with their use of the Term Loan Priority Collateral consisting of Intellectual Property, they will not intentionally impair the substantial goodwill associated with such Intellectual Property (it being understood that the use of the Intellectual Property in connection with a Liquidation may result in impairment of the goodwill associated with such Intellectual Property and such impairment may be substantial and shall not result in any liability to the Agent or Revolving Lenders). The Agent and the Revolving Lenders shall not be obligated to pay any licensing fee, royalty fee, rent, fee or other amounts to the Term Loan Agent or the Term Lenders (or any person claiming by, through or under any of them, including any purchaser of the Term Loan Priority Collateral) or to the Loan Parties, for or in respect of the use by the Agent and the Revolving Lenders of the Term Loan Priority Collateral. The Agent and the Revolving Lenders shall use the Term Loan Priority Collateral in accordance with applicable law. The Agent and Revolving Lenders shall not be obligated to pay any amounts to the Term Loan Agent or the Term Lenders (or any person claiming by, through or under the Term Loan Agent or the Term Lenders, including any purchaser of the Term Loan Priority Collateral) or the Borrowers or any other Loan Party for or in respect of the use by the Agent and Revolving Lenders of the Term Loan Priority Collateral and neither the Agent and Revolving Lenders nor the Term Loan Agent or the Term Lenders shall be obligated to secure, protect, register, insure or otherwise maintain in any way any such Term Loan Priority Collateral (except that the Agent and Revolving Credit Lenders shall be so obligated for damages to the Term Loan Priority Collateral caused by the Agent and/or Revolving Lender or their employees, agents and representatives). The Agent and Revolving Lenders shall not have any liability to the Term Lenders (or any person claiming by, through or under the Term Lenders, including any purchaser of the Term Loan Priority Collateral) as a result of any condition on or with respect to the Term Loan Priority Collateral other than those directly arising from the gross negligence or willful misconduct of the Agent and/or a Revolving Lender or their respective employees, agents, and representatives, and the Agent and/or Revolving Lender shall have no duty or liability to maintain the Term Loan Priority Collateral in a manner better than that in which it was maintained prior to the use thereof by the Agent and Revolving Lender.

109

No remedy herein is intended to be exclusive of any other remedy and each and every remedy shall be cumulative and shall be in addition to every other remedy given hereunder or now or hereafter existing at law or in equity or by statute or any other provision of Law.

Each of the Lenders agrees that it shall not, unless specifically requested to do so in writing by the Agent, take or cause to be taken any action, including, the commencement of any legal or equitable proceedings to enforce any Loan Document against any Loan Party or to foreclose any Lien on, or otherwise enforce any security interest in, or other rights to, any of the Collateral.

8.03 Application of Funds. After the exercise of remedies provided for in Section 8.02 (or after the Loans have automatically become immediately due and payable and the L/C Obligations have automatically been required to be Cash Collateralized as set forth in the proviso to Section 8.02), any amounts received on account of the Obligations shall be applied by the Agent in the following order:

(a)          With respect to any and all proceeds, other than the proceeds from Real Estate Term Loan Priority Collateral or Term Loan Priority Collateral:

First, to payment of that portion of the Obligations constituting fees, indemnities, Credit Party Expenses and other amounts (including fees, charges and disbursements of counsel to the Agent and amounts payable under ARTICLE III) payable to the Agent in its capacity as such;

Second, to payment of that portion of the Obligations constituting indemnities, Credit Party Expenses, and other amounts (other than principal, interest and fees) payable to the Revolving Lenders and the L/C Issuer (including fees, charges and disbursements of counsel to the respective Revolving Lenders and the L/C Issuer and amounts payable under ARTICLE III), ratably among them in proportion to the amounts described in this clause Second payable to them;

Third, to the extent not previously reimbursed by the Revolving Lenders, to payment to the Lenders of that portion of the Obligations constituting principal and accrued and unpaid interest on any Permitted Overadvances, ratably among the Lenders in proportion to the amounts described in this clause Third payable to them;

Fourth, to the extent that Swing Line Loans have not been refinanced by a Revolving Credit Loan, payment to the Swing Line Lender of that portion of the Obligations constituting accrued and unpaid interest on the Swing Line Loans;

Fifth, to payment of that portion of the Obligations constituting accrued and unpaid interest on the Revolving Credit Loans, L/C Borrowings and other Obligations (other than Obligations owing to the Term Lenders), and fees (including commitment fees and Letter of Credit Fees but excluding any Early Termination Fee), ratably among the Revolving Lenders and the L/C Issuer in proportion to the respective amounts described in this clause Fifth payable to them;

Sixth, to the extent that Swing Line Loans have not been refinanced by a Revolving Credit Loan, to payment to the Swing Line Lender of that portion of the Obligations constituting unpaid principal of the Swing Line Loans;

Seventh, to payment of that portion of the Obligations constituting unpaid principal of the Revolving Credit Loans and L/C Borrowings, ratably among the Revolving Lenders and the L/C Issuer in proportion to the respective amounts described in this clause Seventh held by them;

110

Eighth, to the Agent for the account of the L/C Issuer, to Cash Collateralize that portion of L/C Obligations comprised of the aggregate undrawn amount of Letters of Credit;

Ninth, to payment of all other Obligations (including without limitation the cash collateralization of unliquidated indemnification obligations for which a claim has been asserted against the Agent, the L/C Issuer or a Revolving Lender), but excluding (i) the Real Estate Term Loan, (ii) the Term Loan, (iii) any Other Liabilities, and (iv) Overadvances that are not Permitted Overadvances), ratably among the Credit Parties in proportion to the respective amounts described in this clause Ninth held by them;

Tenth, to payment of that portion of the Obligations constituting accrued and unpaid interest on the Real Estate Term Loan and other Obligations and fees owing to the Real Estate Term Lenders (excluding principal of the Real Estate Term Loan), ratably among the Real Estate Term Lenders in proportion to the respective amounts described in this clause Tenth payable to them;

Eleventh, to payment of that portion of the Obligations constituting unpaid principal of the Real Estate Term Loan and all other Obligations related to the Real Estate Term Loan, ratably among the Real Estate Term Lenders in proportion to the respective amounts described in this clause Eleventh held by them;

Twelfth, to payment of that portion of the Obligations arising from Cash Management Services to the extent secured by the Security Documents, ratably among the Credit Parties in proportion to the respective amounts described in this clause Twelfth held by them;

Thirteenth, to payment of that portion of the Obligations arising from Bank Products but excluding Bank Products in excess of $2,500,000 or to the extent not subject to a Reserve;

Fourteenth, to payment of that portion of the Obligations constituting accrued and unpaid interest on the Term Loan and other Obligations and fees owing to the Term Lenders (excluding principal of the Term Loan), ratably among the Term Lenders in proportion to the respective amounts described in this clause Fourteenth payable to them;

Fifteenth, to payment of that portion of the Obligations constituting unpaid principal of the Term Loan and all other Obligations related to the Term Loan, ratably among the Term Lenders in proportion to the respective amounts described in this clause Fifteenth held by them;

Sixteenth, to payment of all other Obligations arising from Bank Products not covered in clause Thirteenth, to the extent secured under the Security Documents, ratably among the Credit Parties in proportion to the respective amounts described in this clause Sixteenth held by them; and

Last, the balance, if any, after all of the Obligations have been indefeasibly paid in full, to the Loan Parties or as otherwise required by Law.

Subject to Section 2.03(c), amounts used to Cash Collateralize the aggregate undrawn amount of Letters of Credit pursuant to clause Eighth above shall be applied to satisfy drawings under such Letters of Credit as they occur. If any amount remains on deposit as Cash Collateral after all Letters of Credit have either been fully drawn or expired, such remaining amount shall be applied to the other Obligations, if any, in the order set forth above.

111

(b)          With respect to any and all proceeds from Real Estate Term Loan Priority Collateral:

First, to payment of fees, indemnities, Credit Party Expenses and other amounts, including fees, charges and disbursements of counsel to the Agent, with respect to the realization of the Real Estate Term Loan Priority Collateral;

Second, to payment of that portion of the Obligations constituting indemnities, expenses, and other amounts (other than principal, interest and fees) payable to the Real Estate Term Lenders (including fees, charges and disbursements of counsel to the respective Real Estate Term Lenders), ratably among them in proportion to the amounts described in this clause Second;

Third, ratably to pay any fees due to the Real Estate Term Lenders until paid in full;

Fourth, ratably to pay interest accrued in respect of the Real Estate Term Loan until paid in full;

Fifth, ratably to pay principal due in respect of the Real Estate Term Loan ratably among the Real Estate Term Lenders, in proportion to the respective amounts described in this clause Fifth held by them until paid in full;

Sixth, to the cash collateralization of unliquidated indemnification obligations for which a claim has been asserted against the Real Estate Term Loan Agent or any Real Estate Term Lender;

Seventh, to payment of the remaining Obligations, in accordance with the priorities established pursuant to Section 8.03(a) above (disregarding clauses tenth and eleventh thereof); and

Last, the balance, if any, after all of the Obligations have been indefeasibly paid in full, to the Loan Parties or as otherwise required by Law.

(c)          With respect to any and all proceeds from Term Loan Priority Collateral:

First, to payment of fees, indemnities, Credit Party Expenses and other amounts, including fees, charges and disbursements of counsel to the Agent and counsel to the Term Loan Agent, with respect to the realization of the Term Loan Priority Collateral;

Second, to payment of that portion of the Obligations constituting indemnities, expenses, and other amounts (other than principal, interest and fees) payable to the Term Lenders (including fees, charges and disbursements of counsel to the respective Term Lenders), ratably among them in proportion to the amounts described in this clause Second;

Third, ratably to pay any fees due to the Term Lenders until paid in full;

Fourth, ratably to pay interest accrued in respect of the Term Loan until paid in full;

Fifth, ratably to pay principal due in respect of the Term Loan ratably among the Term Lenders, in proportion to the respective amounts described in this clause Fifth held by them until paid in full;

112

Sixth, to the cash collateralization of unliquidated indemnification obligations for which a claim has been asserted against the Term Loan Agent or any Term Lender;

Seventh, to payment of the remaining Obligations, in accordance with the priorities established pursuant to Section 8.03(a) above (disregarding clause fourteenth and fifteenth); and

Last, the balance, if any, after all of the Obligations have been indefeasibly paid in full, to the Loan Parties or as otherwise required by Law.

8.04 Separate Claims and Separate Classifications. Each of the Credit Parties hereto acknowledges and agrees that because of, among other things, their differing rights and priorities in the Collateral, the claims of the Revolving Lenders, the Real Estate Term Lenders and the Term Lenders in respect of the Collateral are fundamentally different from each other, and the claims of the Revolving Credit Loans, the Real Estate Term Loan and the Term Loan in respect of any Collateral should be separately classified in any bankruptcy or other insolvency proceeding. To further effectuate the intent of the parties as provided in the immediately preceding sentence, if it is held that, in respect of any Collateral, the Revolving Credit Loans, the Real Estate Term Loan and/or the Term Loan in respect of such Collateral constitute only one secured claim (rather than separate classes of secured claims), then all distributions shall be made as if there were separate classes of secured claims in respect of any Collateral and, to the extent that any holder of the Revolving Credit Loans, the Real Estate Term Loan and/or the Term Loan receives distributions in respect of such Collateral, such distributions shall be held in trust by the receiving party and distributed in accordance with Section 8.03.

ARTICLE IX.
AGENT

9.01 Appointment and Authority.

(a)          Each of the Lenders, the Swing Line Lender and the L/C Issuer hereby irrevocably appoints Wells Fargo to act on its behalf as the Agent hereunder and under the other Loan Documents and authorizes the Agent to take such actions on its behalf and to exercise such powers as are delegated to the Agent by the terms hereof or thereof (including, without limitation, acquiring, holding and enforcing any and all Liens on Collateral granted by any of the Loan Parties to secure any of the Obligations), together with such actions and powers as are reasonably incidental thereto. The provisions of this Article are solely for the benefit of the Agent, the Term Loan Agent, the Lenders and the L/C Issuer, and no Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof shall have rights as a third party beneficiary of any of such provisions.

(b)          Each of the Term Lenders hereby irrevocably appoints Wells Fargo to act on its
behalf as Term Loan Agent hereunder and under the other Loan Documents and authorizes the Term Loan Agent to take such actions on its behalf and to exercise such powers as are delegated to the Term Loan Agent by the terms hereof and thereof, together with such actions and powers reasonably incidental thereto. The provisions of this Article are solely for the benefit of the Term Loan Agent and the Term Lenders, and no Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof shall have rights as a third party beneficiary of any such provisions.

9.02 Rights as a Lender. The Person serving as the Agent or Term Loan Agent hereunder shall have the same rights and powers in their capacity as a Lender as any other Lender and may exercise the same as though they were not the Agent or the Term Loan Agent and the terms “Revolving Lender” or “Revolving Lenders,” “Real Estate Term Lender” or “Real Estate Term Lenders” and “Term Lender” or “Term Lenders” shall, unless otherwise expressly indicated or unless the context otherwise requires, include the Person serving as the Agent or the Term Loan Agent, as applicable hereunder in its individual capacity. Such Person and its Affiliates may accept deposits from, lend money to, act as the financial advisor or in any other advisory capacity for and generally engage in any kind of business with the Loan Parties or any Subsidiary or other Affiliate thereof as if such Person were not the Agent or the Agent hereunder and without any duty to account therefor to the Lenders.

113

9.03 Exculpatory Provisions. Neither the Agent nor the Term Loan Agent shall have any duties or obligations except those expressly set forth herein and in the other Loan Documents. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the Agent:

(a)          shall not be subject to any fiduciary or other implied duties, regardless of whether a Default has occurred and is continuing;

(b)          shall not have any duty to take any discretionary action or exercise any discretionary powers, except discretionary rights and powers expressly contemplated hereby or by the other Loan Documents that the Agent or the Term Loan Agent is required to exercise as directed in writing by the Applicable Lenders, provided that neither the Agent nor the Term Loan Agent shall be required to take any action that, in its respective opinion or the opinion of its counsel, may expose such Agent to liability or that is contrary to any Loan Document or applicable law; and

(c)          shall not, except as expressly set forth herein and in the other Loan Documents, have any duty to disclose, and shall not be liable for the failure to disclose, any information relating to the Loan Parties or any of their Affiliates that is communicated to or obtained by the Person serving as the Agent, the Term Loan Agent or any of their respective Affiliates in any capacity.

Neither the Agent nor the Term Loan Agent shall be liable for any action taken or not taken by it (i) with the Consent or at the request of the Applicable Lenders (or such other number or percentage of the Lenders as shall be necessary, or as such Agent or the Term Loan Agent, as applicable, shall believe in good faith shall be necessary, under the circumstances as provided in Sections 10.01 and 8.02) or (ii) in the absence of its own gross negligence or willful misconduct as determined by a final and non-appealable judgment of a court of competent jurisdiction.

The Agent shall not be deemed to have knowledge of any Default or Event of Default unless and until notice describing such Default or Event of Default is given to the Agent by the Loan Parties, a Lender or the L/C Issuer. Upon the occurrence of a Default or Event of Default, the Agent shall take such action with respect to such Default or Event of Default as shall be reasonably directed by the Applicable Lenders. Unless and until the Agent shall have received such direction, the Agent may (but shall not be obligated to) take such action or refrain from taking such action, with respect to any such Default or Event of Default as it shall deem advisable in the best interest of the Credit Parties. In no event shall the Agent be required to comply with any such directions to the extent that the Agent believes that is compliance with such directions would be unlawful.

Neither the Agent nor the Term Loan Agent shall be responsible for or have any duty to ascertain or inquire into (i) any statement, warranty or representation made in or in connection with this Agreement or any other Loan Document, (ii) the contents of any certificate, report or other document delivered hereunder or thereunder or in connection herewith or therewith, (iii) the performance or observance of any of the covenants, agreements or other terms or conditions set forth herein or therein or the occurrence of any Default or Event of Default, (iv) the validity, enforceability, effectiveness or genuineness of this Agreement, any other Loan Document or any other agreement, instrument or document or the creation, perfection or priority of any Lien purported to be created by the Security Documents, (v) the value or the sufficiency of any Collateral, or (vi) the satisfaction of any condition set forth in ARTICLE IV or elsewhere herein, other than to confirm receipt of items expressly required to be delivered to the Agent or the Term Loan Agent.

114

9.04 Reliance by Agent and the Term Loan Agent. The Agent and the Term Loan Agent shall be entitled to rely upon, and shall not incur any liability for relying upon, any notice, request, certificate, consent, statement, instrument, document or other writing (including, but not limited to, any electronic message, Internet or intranet website posting or other distribution) believed by it to be genuine and to have been signed, sent or otherwise authenticated by the proper Person. The Agent and the Term Loan Agent also may rely upon any statement made to it orally or by telephone and believed by it to have been made by the proper Person, and shall not incur any liability for relying thereon. In determining compliance with any condition hereunder to the making of a Loan, or the issuance of a Letter of Credit, that by its terms must be fulfilled to the satisfaction of a Lender or the L/C Issuer, the Agent and the Term Loan Agent may presume that such condition is satisfactory to such Lender or the L/C Issuer unless the Agent or the Term Loan Agent shall have received written notice to the contrary from such Lender or the L/C Issuer prior to the making of such Loan or the issuance of such Letter of Credit. The Agent and the Term Loan Agent may consult with legal counsel (who may be counsel for any Loan Party), independent accountants and other experts selected by it, and shall not be liable for any action taken or not taken by it in accordance with the advice of any such counsel, accountants or experts.

9.05 Delegation of Duties. The Agent and the Term Loan Agent may perform any and all of their respective duties and exercise their respective rights and powers hereunder or under any other Loan Document by or through any one or more sub-agents appointed by the Agent or the Term Loan Agent. The Agent or the Term Loan Agent and any such sub-agent may perform any and all of their respective duties and exercise their respective rights and powers by or through their respective Related Parties. The exculpatory provisions of this Article shall apply to any such sub-agent and to the Related Parties of the Agent and the Term Loan Agent, the Term Loan Agent and any such sub-agent, and shall apply to their respective activities in connection with the syndication of the credit facilities provided for herein as well as activities as such Agent or the Term Loan Agent.

9.06 Resignation of Agent or Term Loan Agent. The Agent or the Term Loan Agent may at any time give written notice of its resignation to the Lenders, the L/C Issuer and the Lead Borrower. Upon receipt of any such notice of resignation (a) from the Agent, the Required Revolving Lenders and the Required Real Estate Term Lenders shall have the right, in consultation with the Lead Borrower, to appoint a successor, which shall be a bank with an office in the United States, or an Affiliate of any such bank with an office in the United States or (b) from the Term Loan Agent, the Required Term Lenders shall have the right, in consultation with the Lead Borrower, to appoint a successor, which shall be a Term Lender, or an Affiliate of any such Term Lender. If no such successor shall have been so appointed by the Required Revolving Lenders or the Required Term Lenders, as applicable, and shall have accepted such appointment within 30 days after the retiring Agent or Term Loan Agent gives notice of its resignation, then the retiring Agent or Term Loan Agent may on behalf of the Revolving Lenders, the L/C Issuer and the Real Estate Term Lenders, or on behalf of the Term Lenders (in the case of the Term Loan Agent) appoint a successor Agent or Term Loan Agent, as applicable, meeting the qualifications set forth above; provided that if the Agent or the Term Loan Agent, as applicable shall notify the Lead Borrower and the Lenders that no qualifying Person has accepted such appointment, then such resignation shall nonetheless become effective in accordance with such notice and (1) the retiring Agent or Term Loan Agent, as applicable, shall be discharged from its duties and obligations hereunder and under the other Loan Documents (except that in the case of any Collateral held by the Agent on behalf of the Lenders or the L/C Issuer under any of the Loan Documents, the retiring Agent shall continue to hold such collateral security until such time as a successor Agent is appointed) and (2) all payments, communications and determinations provided to be made by, to or through the Agent or Term Loan Agent, as applicable, shall instead be made by or to each Lender and the L/C Issuer directly, until such time as the Applicable Lenders appoint a successor Agent or Term Loan Agent as provided for above in this Section. Upon the acceptance of a successor’s appointment as Agent or Term Loan Agent hereunder, such successor shall succeed to and become vested with all of the rights, powers, privileges and duties of the retiring (or retired) Agent or Term Loan Agent, and the retiring Agent or Term Loan Agent shall be discharged from all of its duties and obligations hereunder or under the other Loan Documents (if not already discharged therefrom as provided above in this Section). The fees payable by the Borrowers to a successor Agent or Term Loan Agent shall be the same as those payable to its predecessor unless otherwise agreed between the Lead Borrower and such successor. After the retiring Agent’s or Term Loan Agent’s resignation hereunder and under the other Loan Documents, the provisions of this Article and Section 10.04 shall continue in effect for the benefit of such retiring Agent or Term Loan Agent, its sub-agents and their respective Related Parties in respect of any actions taken or omitted to be taken by any of them while the retiring Agent or Term Loan Agent was acting in such capacity hereunder.

115

Any resignation by Wells Fargo as Agent pursuant to this Section shall also constitute its resignation as L/C Issuer and Swing Line Lender. Upon the acceptance of a successor’s appointment as Agent hereunder, (a) such successor shall succeed to and become vested with all of the rights, powers, privileges and duties of the retiring L/C Issuer and Swing Line Lender, (b) the retiring L/C Issuer and Swing Line Lender shall be discharged from all of their respective duties and obligations hereunder or under the other Loan Documents, and (c) the successor L/C Issuer shall issue letters of credit in substitution for the Letters of Credit, if any, outstanding at the time of such succession or make other arrangements satisfactory to the retiring L/C Issuer to effectively assume the obligations of the retiring L/C Issuer with respect to such Letters of Credit.

9.07 Non-Reliance on Agent or Term Loan Agent and Other Lenders. Each Lender and the L/C Issuer acknowledges that it has, independently and without reliance upon the Agent, the Term Loan Agent or any other Lender or any of their Related Parties and based on such documents and information as it has deemed appropriate, made its own credit analysis and decision to enter into this Agreement. Each Lender and the L/C Issuer also acknowledges that it will, independently and without reliance upon the Agent, the Term Loan Agent or any other Lender or any of their Related Parties and based on such documents and information as it shall from time to time deem appropriate, continue to make its own decisions in taking or not taking action under or based upon this Agreement, any other Loan Document or any related agreement or any document furnished hereunder or thereunder. Except as provided in Section 9.12, neither the Agent nor the Term Loan Agent shall have any duty or responsibility to provide any Credit Party with any other credit or other information concerning the affairs, financial condition or business of any Loan Party that may come into the possession of the Agent or the Term Loan Agent.

9.08 No Other Duties, Etc. Anything herein to the contrary notwithstanding, none of the Bookrunner, Arranger or Documentation Agent nor any other Person listed on the cover page hereof shall have any powers, duties or responsibilities under this Agreement or any of the other Loan Documents, except in its capacity, as applicable, as the Agent, the Term Loan Agent, a Lender or the L/C Issuer hereunder.

9.09 Agent May File Proofs of Claim. In case of the pendency of any proceeding under any Debtor Relief Law or any other judicial proceeding relative to any Loan Party, the Agent (irrespective of whether the principal of any Loan or L/C Obligation shall then be due and payable as herein expressed or by declaration or otherwise and irrespective of whether the Agent shall have made any demand on the Loan Parties) shall be entitled and empowered, by intervention in such proceeding or otherwise:

116

(a)          to file and prove a claim for the whole amount of the principal and interest owing and unpaid in respect of the Loans, L/C Obligations and all other Obligations that are owing and unpaid and to file such other documents as may be necessary or advisable in order to have the claims of the Lenders, the L/C Issuer, the Agent, the Term Loan Agent and the other Credit Parties (including any claim for the reasonable compensation, expenses, disbursements and advances of the Lenders, the L/C Issuer, the Agent, the Term Loan Agent such Credit Parties and their respective agents and counsel and all other amounts due the Lenders, the L/C Issuer the Agent, the Term Loan Agent and such Credit Parties under Sections 2.03(a)(i), 2.03(j), 2.09 and 10.04) allowed in such judicial proceeding; and

(b)          to collect and receive any monies or other property payable or deliverable on any such claims and to distribute the same;

and any custodian, receiver, assignee, trustee, liquidator, sequestrator or other similar official in any such judicial proceeding is hereby authorized by each Lender and the L/C Issuer to make such payments to the Agent and, if the Agent and the Term Loan Agent shall consent to the making of such payments directly to the Lenders and the L/C Issuer, to pay to the Agent or the Term Loan Agent, as applicable, any amount due for the reasonable compensation, expenses, disbursements and advances of the Agent, the Term Loan Agent, and their respective agents and counsel, and any other amounts due the Agent or Term Loan Agent under Sections 2.09 and 10.04.

Nothing contained herein shall be deemed to authorize the Agent to authorize or consent to or accept or adopt on behalf of any Lender or the L/C Issuer any plan of reorganization, arrangement, adjustment or composition affecting the Obligations or the rights of any Lender or the L/C Issuer or to authorize the Agent to vote in respect of the claim of any Lender or the L/C Issuer in any such proceeding.

9.10 Collateral and Guaranty Matters. The Credit Parties irrevocably authorize the Agent, at its option and in its discretion,

(a)          to release any Lien on any property granted to or held by the Agent under any Loan Document (i) upon termination of the Aggregate Revolving Commitments and payment in full of all Obligations (other than contingent indemnification obligations for which no claim has been asserted) and the expiration or termination of all Letters of Credit, (ii) that is sold or to be sold as part of or in connection with any sale permitted hereunder or under any other Loan Document, or (iii) if approved, authorized or ratified in writing by the Required Lenders in accordance with Section 10.01;

(b)          to subordinate any Lien on any property granted to or held by the Agent under any Loan Document to the holder of any Lien on such property that is permitted by clause (h) of the definition of Permitted Encumbrances; and

(c)          to release any Guarantor from its obligations under any Guarantee of the Obligations hereunder if such Person ceases to be a Subsidiary as a result of a transaction permitted hereunder.

Upon request by the Agent at any time, the Required Lenders (or any subset thereof) will confirm in writing the Agent’s authority to release or subordinate its interest in particular types or items of property, or to release any Guarantor from its obligations under any Guarantee of the Obligations hereunder pursuant to this Section 9.10. In each case as specified in this Section 9.10, the Agent will, at the Loan Parties’ expense, execute and deliver to the applicable Loan Party such documents as such Loan Party may reasonably request to evidence the release of such item of Collateral from the assignment and security interest granted under the Security Documents or to subordinate its interest in such item, or to release such Guarantor from its obligations under any Guarantee of the Obligations hereunder, in each case in accordance with the terms of the Loan Documents and this Section 9.10.

117

9.11 Notice of Transfer. The Agent and the Term Loan Agent may deem and treat a Lender party to this Agreement as the owner of such Lender’s portion of the Obligations for all purposes, unless and until, and except to the extent, an Assignment and Acceptance shall have become effective as set forth in Section 10.06.

9.12 Reports and Financial Statements. By signing this Agreement, each Lender:

(a)          agrees to furnish the Agent on the first day of each month with a summary of all Other Liabilities due or to become due to such Lender;

(b)          is deemed to have requested that the Agent furnish such Lender, promptly after they become available, copies of all financial statements required to be delivered by the Lead Borrower hereunder and all commercial finance examinations and appraisals of the Collateral received by the Agent (collectively, the “Reports”);

(c)          expressly agrees and acknowledges that the Agent makes no representation or warranty as to the accuracy of the Reports, and shall not be liable for any information contained in any Report;

(d)          expressly agrees and acknowledges that the Reports are not comprehensive audits or examinations, that the Agent or any other party performing any audit or examination will inspect only specific information regarding the Loan Parties and will rely significantly upon the Loan Parties’ books and records, as well as on representations of the Loan Parties’ personnel;

(e)          agrees to keep all Reports confidential in accordance with the provisions of Section 10.07 hereof; and

(f)          without limiting the generality of any other indemnification provision contained in this Agreement, agrees: (i) to hold the Agent, the Term Loan Agent and any such other Lender preparing a Report harmless from any action the indemnifying Lender may take or conclusion the indemnifying Lender may reach or draw from any Report in connection with any Credit Extensions that the indemnifying Lender has made or may make to the Borrowers, or the indemnifying Lender’s participation in, or the indemnifying Lender’s purchase of Loans or Letters of Credit; and (ii) to pay and protect, and indemnify, defend, and hold the Agent, the Term Loan Agent and any such other Lender preparing a Report harmless from and against, the claims, actions, proceedings, damages, costs, expenses, and other amounts (including attorney costs) incurred by the Agent, the Term Loan Agent and any such other Lender preparing a Report as the direct or indirect result of any third parties who might obtain all or part of any Report through the indemnifying Lender.

9.13 Agency for Perfection. Each Lender hereby appoints each other Lender as agent for the purpose of perfecting Liens for the benefit of the Agent, the Term Loan Agent and the Lenders, in assets which, in accordance with Article 9 of the UCC or any other Applicable Law of the United States can be perfected only by possession. Should Term Loan Agent or any Lender (other than the Agent) obtain possession of any such Collateral, the Term Loan Agent or such Lender shall notify the Agent thereof, and, promptly upon the Agent’s request therefor shall deliver such Collateral to the Agent or otherwise deal with such Collateral in accordance with the Agent’s instructions.

118

9.14 Indemnification of Agent and Term Loan Agent. The Lenders agree to indemnify the Agent and the Term Loan Agent (to the extent not reimbursed by the Loan Parties and without limiting the obligations of the Loan Parties hereunder), ratably according to their respective pro rata shares, from and against any and all liabilities, obligations, losses, damages, penalties, actions, judgments, suits, costs, expenses or disbursements of any kind or nature whatsoever that may be imposed on, incurred by, or asserted against the Agent or the Term Loan Agent in any way relating to or arising out of this Agreement or any other Loan Document or any action taken or omitted to be taken by the Agent or the Term Loan Agent in connection therewith; provided, that no Lender shall be liable for any portion of such liabilities, obligations, losses, damages, penalties, actions, judgments, suits, costs, expenses or disbursements resulting from the Agent’s or the Term Loan Agent’s gross negligence or willful misconduct as determined by a final and nonappealable judgment of a court of competent jurisdiction. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Term Lenders shall not be required to indemnify the Agent with respect to any liabilities, obligations, losses, damages, penalties, actions, judgments, suits, costs, expenses or disbursements resulting solely from an action taken by the Agent at the direction of the Revolving Lenders and/or the Real Estate Term Lenders not permitted under this Agreement.

9.15 Relation among Lenders. The Lenders are not partners or co-venturers, and no Lender shall be liable for the acts or omissions of, or (except as otherwise set forth herein in case of the Agent and the Term Loan Agent) authorized to act for, any other Lender.

ARTICLE X.

MISCELLANEOUS

10.01 Amendments, Etc. No amendment or waiver of any provision of this Agreement or any other Loan Document, and no Consent to any departure by any Loan Party therefrom, shall be effective unless in writing signed by the Agent, with the Consent of the Required Lenders, and the Lead Borrower, and acknowledged by the Agent, and each such waiver or Consent shall be effective only in the specific instance and for the specific purpose for which given; provided, however, that no such amendment, waiver or consent shall:

(a)          extend or, increase the Revolving Credit Commitment of any Lender (or reinstate any Revolving Credit Commitment terminated pursuant to Section 8.02) without the written Consent of such Lender;

(b)          postpone any date fixed by this Agreement or any other Loan Document for (i) any payment or mandatory prepayment of principal, interest, fees or other amounts due to the Lenders (or any of them) hereunder or under any of the other Loan Documents without the written Consent of each Lender entitled to such payment, or (ii) any scheduled or mandatory reduction of the Aggregate Revolving Commitments hereunder or under any other Loan Document without the written Consent of each Lender;

(c)          reduce the principal of, or the rate of interest specified herein on, any Loan or L/C Borrowing, or (subject to clause (v) of the second proviso to this Section 10.01) any fees or other amounts payable hereunder or under any other Loan Document, without the written Consent of each Lender entitled to such amount; provided, however, that (i) only the Consent of the Required Revolving Lenders shall be necessary to amend the definition of “Default Rate” as it applies to the Revolving Credit Loans and the Swing Line Loans or to waive any obligation of the Borrowers to pay interest on the Revolving Credit Loans and the Swing Line Loans or Letter of Credit Fees at the Default Rate, (ii) only the Consent of the Required Real Estate Term Lenders shall be necessary to amend the definition of “Default Rate” as it applies to the Real Estate Term Loan or to waive any obligation of the Borrowers to pay interest on the Real Estate Term Loan at the Default Rate, and (iii) only the Consent of the Required Term Lenders shall be necessary to amend the definition of “Default Rate” as it applies to the Term Loan or to waive any obligation of the Borrowers to pay interest on the Term Loan at the Default Rate;

119

(d)          change any provision of this Section or the definition of “Applicable Lenders”, “Applicable Percentage”, “Required Lenders”, “Required Revolving Lenders”, “Required Real Estate Term Lenders,” “Required Term Lenders”, or any other provision hereof specifying the number or percentage of Lenders required to amend, waive or otherwise modify any rights hereunder or make any determination or grant any consent hereunder, without the written Consent of each Lender included in any such definition;

(e)          (i) except as set forth in clause (ii) below, release all or substantially all of the Collateral from the Liens of the Security Documents (including, without limitation, in connection with the exercise of remedies pursuant to Section 8.02 or otherwise) without the written Consent of each Lender; or (ii) after any of the Loan Parties become subject to a case under any Debtor Relief Laws or during a Liquidation, only the written Consent of all Revolving Lenders shall be required to release all or substantially all of the Revolving Loan Priority Collateral from the Liens of the Security Documents, only the written Consent of all Real Estate Term Lenders shall be required to release all or substantially all of the Real Estate Term Loan Priority Collateral from the Liens of the Security Documents, and only the written Consent of all Term Lenders shall be required to release all or substantially all of the Term Loan Priority Collateral from the Liens of the Security Documents;

(f)          change the definition of the terms “Borrowing Base”, “Revolving Borrowing Base,” “Real Estate Term Loan Borrowing Base” or “Term Loan Borrowing Base” or any component definition thereof if as a result thereof the amounts available to be borrowed by the Borrowers would be increased without the written Consent of each Lender; provided, that only the Consent of the Required Revolving Lenders shall be required to change the definition of “Revolving Borrowing Base” or component definitions thereof such that the amount available to be borrowed by the Borrowers in connection with debtor in possession financing offered or use of cash collateral consented to by the Agent after any of the Loan Parties becomes subject to a case under any Debtor Relief Laws may be increased (but not decreased) by ten percent (10%) (but not more than five (5%) without the consent of the Term Loan Agent) minus the then outstanding amount of Permitted Overadvances but in no event less than zero; provided, that only the Consent of the Required Real Estate Term Lenders shall be required to change the definition of “Real Estate Term Loan Borrowing Base” or component definitions thereof (and make a corresponding increase to the aggregate amount of the Real Estate Term Loan) such that the amount available to be borrowed by the Borrowers in connection with debtor in possession financing offered or use of cash collateral consented to by the Agent after any of the Loan Parties becomes subject to a case under any Debtor Relief Laws may be increased (but not decreased) by five percent (5%); provided, that only the Consent of the Required Term Lenders shall be required to change the definition of “Term Loan Borrowing Base” or component definitions thereof (and make a corresponding increase to the aggregate amount of the Term Loan) such that the amount available to be borrowed by the Borrowers in connection with debtor in possession financing offered or use of cash collateral consented to by the Agent after any of the Loan Parties becomes subject to a case under any Debtor Relief Laws may be increased (but not decreased) by five percent (5%); provided, further, that the foregoing shall not limit the discretion of the Agent or the Term Loan Agent to change, establish or eliminate any Reserves; provided, further, that the foregoing shall not limit the discretion of the Agent to change, establish or eliminate any Reserves (other than the Term Loan Reserve, which shall not be changed, established or eliminated without the consent of the Term Loan Agent);

(g)          without the written Consent of the Required Term Lenders (which consent shall be deemed to have been given upon satisfaction of the conditions set forth in clauses (x) and (y) below), in the event that the Lead Borrower or any of the other Loan Parties become subject to a case under any Debtor Relief Law, no Revolving Lender will propose any debtor-in-possession financing in favor of the Loan Parties unless (x) the terms of such debtor-in-possession financing complies with the terms and conditions of this Agreement and (y) the Agent, for the benefit of the Term Lenders and Real Estate Term Lenders, retains a lien on the Collateral with the same priorities as set forth herein (for the avoidance of doubt, in no event shall any such debtor-in-possession financing be secured by a Lien (1) on the Term Loan Priority Collateral senior to the pre-petition Lien of the Agent, for the benefit of the Term Lenders, without the written Consent of each Term Lender or (2) on the Real Estate Term Loan Priority Collateral senior to the pre-petition lien of the Agent, for the benefit of the Real Estate Term Lenders, without the written consent of each Real Estate Term Lender);

120

(h)          in the event that the Lead Borrower or any of the other Loan Parties become subject to a case under any Debtor Relief Law, (i) only the consent of the Required Revolving Lenders shall be required for the use of cash collateral from proceeds of Revolving Priority Collateral, provided, the terms of such use of cash collateral complies with the terms and conditions of this Agreement, (ii) without the consent of the Required Real Estate Term Lenders the Agent shall not consent to the use of cash collateral from the proceeds of Real Estate Term Loan Priority Collateral, provided, the terms of such use of cash collateral complies with the terms and conditions of this Agreement, or (iii) without the consent of the Required Term Lenders the Agent shall not consent to the use of cash collateral from the proceeds of Term Loan Priority Collateral, provided, the terms of such use of cash collateral complies with the terms and conditions of this Agreement; provided further, that in each case adequate protection liens granted in any case under any Debtor Relief Law shall be subject to the priorities provided in this Agreement;

(i)          except as expressly permitted herein or in any other Loan Document, subordinate the Liens granted hereunder or under the other Loan Documents, to any other Lien on more than a de minimus portion of the Collateral, without the written Consent of each Lender;

and, provided further, that (i) no amendment, waiver or Consent shall, unless in writing and signed by the L/C Issuer in addition to the Lenders required above, affect the rights or duties of the L/C Issuer under this Agreement or any Issuer Document relating to any Letter of Credit issued or to be issued by it; (ii) no amendment, waiver or Consent shall, unless in writing and signed by the Swing Line Lender in addition to the Lenders required above, affect the rights or duties of the Swing Line Lender under this Agreement; (iii) no amendment, waiver or Consent shall, unless in writing and signed by the Agent in addition to the Lenders required above, affect the rights or duties of the Agent under this Agreement or any other Loan Document; (iv) no amendment, waiver or Consent shall, unless in writing and signed by the Term Loan Agent in addition to the Lenders required above, affect the rights or duties of the Term Loan Agent under this Agreement or any other Loan Document; (v) no amendment, waiver or Consent shall, unless in writing and signed by the Agent in addition to the Lenders required above, affect the rights or duties of the Agent under this Agreement or any other Loan Document, (v) the Fee Letter may be amended, or rights or privileges thereunder waived, in a writing executed only by the parties thereto; and (vi) the provisions of this Section 10.01 shall not limit the discretion of the Agent to change, establish or eliminate any Reserves or abrogate the obligation of the Agent to maintain the Real Estate Term Loan Reserve or the Term Loan Reserve in accordance with the terms hereof. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary herein, no Defaulting Lender or Deteriorating Lender shall have any right to approve or disapprove any amendment, waiver or Consent hereunder, except that the Revolving Credit Commitment of such Lender may not be increased or extended without the consent of such Lender.

If any Lender does not Consent (a “Non-Consenting Lender”) to a proposed amendment, waiver, consent or release with respect to any Loan Document that requires the Consent of each Lender and that has been approved by the Required Lenders, the Lead Borrower may replace such Non-Consenting Lender in accordance with Section 10.13; provided that such amendment, waiver, consent or release can be effected as a result of the assignment contemplated by such Section (together with all other such assignments required by the Lead Borrower to be made pursuant to this paragraph).

121

10.02 Notices; Effectiveness; Electronic Communications. Notices Generally. Except in the case of notices and other communications expressly permitted to be given by telephone (and except as provided in subsection (b) below), all notices and other communications provided for herein shall be in writing and shall be delivered by hand or overnight courier service, mailed by certified or registered mail or sent by telecopier as follows, and all notices and other communications expressly permitted hereunder to be given by telephone shall be made to the applicable telephone number, as follows:

(i)          if to the Loan Parties, the Agent, the Term Loan Agent, the L/C Issuer or the Swing Line Lender, to the address, telecopier number, electronic mail address or telephone number specified for such Person on Schedule 10.02; and

(ii)         if to any other Lender, to the address, telecopier number, electronic mail address or telephone number specified in its Administrative Questionnaire.

Notices sent by hand or overnight courier service, or mailed by certified or registered mail, shall be deemed to have been given when received; notices sent by telecopier shall be deemed to have been given when sent (except that, if not given during normal business hours for the recipient, shall be deemed to have been given at the opening of business on the next Business Day for the recipient). Notices delivered through electronic communications to the extent provided in subsection (b) below, shall be effective as provided in such subsection (b).

(b)          Electronic Communications. Notices and other communications to the Loan Parties, Lenders and the L/C Issuer hereunder may be delivered or furnished by electronic communication (including e-mail and Internet or intranet websites) pursuant to procedures approved by the Agent, provided that the foregoing shall not apply to notices to any Lender or the L/C Issuer pursuant to ARTICLE II if such Lender or the L/C Issuer, as applicable, has notified the Agent that it is incapable of receiving notices under such Article by electronic communication. The Agent or the Lead Borrower may, in their discretion, agree to accept notices and other communications to it hereunder by electronic communications pursuant to procedures approved by it, provided that approval of such procedures may be limited to particular notices or communications.

Unless the Agent otherwise prescribes, (i) notices and other communications sent to an e-mail address shall be deemed received upon the sender’s receipt of an acknowledgement from the intended recipient (such as by the “return receipt requested” function, as available, return e-mail or other written acknowledgement), provided that if such notice or other communication is not sent during the normal business hours of the recipient, such notice or communication shall be deemed to have been sent at the opening of business on the next Business Day for the recipient, and (ii) notices or communications posted to an Internet or intranet website shall be deemed received upon the deemed receipt by the intended recipient at its e-mail address as described in the foregoing clause (i) of notification that such notice or communication is available and identifying the website address therefor.

122

(c)          The Platform. THE PLATFORM IS PROVIDED “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE.” THE AGENT PARTIES (AS DEFINED BELOW) DO NOT WARRANT THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE BORROWER MATERIALS OR THE ADEQUACY OF THE PLATFORM, AND EXPRESSLY DISCLAIM LIABILITY FOR ERRORS IN OR OMISSIONS FROM THE BORROWER MATERIALS. NO WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS, IMPLIED OR STATUTORY, INCLUDING ANY WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, NON-INFRINGEMENT OF THIRD PARTY RIGHTS OR FREEDOM FROM VIRUSES OR OTHER CODE DEFECTS, IS MADE BY ANY AGENT PARTY IN CONNECTION WITH THE BORROWER MATERIALS OR THE PLATFORM. In no event shall the Agent, the Term Loan Agent or any of their Related Parties (collectively, the “Agent Parties”) have any liability to any Loan Party, any Lender, the L/C Issuer or any other Person for losses, claims, damages, liabilities or expenses of any kind (whether in tort, contract or otherwise) arising out of the Loan Parties’ or the Agent Parties’ transmission of Borrower Materials through the Internet, except to the extent that such losses, claims, damages, liabilities or expenses are determined by a court of competent jurisdiction by a final and nonappealable judgment to have resulted from the gross negligence or willful misconduct of such Agent Party; provided, however, that in no event shall any Agent Party have any liability to any Loan Party, any Lender, the L/C Issuer or any other Person for indirect, special, incidental, consequential or punitive damages (as opposed to direct or actual damages).

(d)          Change of Address, Etc. Each of the Loan Parties, the Agent, the Term Loan Agent, the L/C Issuer and the Swing Line Lender may change its address, telecopier or telephone number for notices and other communications hereunder by notice to the other parties hereto. Each other Lender may change its address, telecopier or telephone number for notices and other communications hereunder by notice to the Lead Borrower, the Agent, the Term Loan Agent, the L/C Issuer and the Swing Line Lender. In addition, each Lender agrees to notify the Agent and the Term Loan Agent from time to time to ensure that the Agent and the Term Loan Agent each has on record (i) an effective address, contact name, telephone number, telecopier number and electronic mail address to which notices and other communications may be sent and (ii) accurate wire instructions for such Lender.

(e)          Reliance by Agent, L/C Issuer and Lenders. The Agent, the Term Loan Agent, the L/C Issuer and the Lenders shall be entitled to rely and act upon any notices (including telephonic Committed Loan Notices) purportedly given by or on behalf of the Loan Parties even if (i) such notices were not made in a manner specified herein, were incomplete or were not preceded or followed by any other form of notice specified herein, or (ii) the terms thereof, as understood by the recipient, varied from any confirmation thereof. The Loan Parties shall indemnify the Agent, the Term Loan Agent, the L/C Issuer, each Lender and the Related Parties of each of them from all losses, costs, expenses and liabilities resulting from the reliance by such Person on each notice purportedly given by or on behalf of the Loan Parties. All telephonic notices to and other telephonic communications with the Agent or the Term Loan Agent may be recorded by the Agent or the Term Loan Agent, and each of the parties hereto hereby consents to such recording.

10.03 No Waiver; Cumulative Remedies. No failure by any Credit Party to exercise, and no delay by any such Person in exercising, any right, remedy, power or privilege hereunder shall operate as a waiver thereof; nor shall any single or partial exercise of any right, remedy, power or privilege hereunder or under any other Loan Document preclude any other or further exercise thereof or the exercise of any other right, remedy, power or privilege. The rights, remedies, powers and privileges provided herein and in the other Loan Documents are cumulative and not exclusive of any rights, remedies, powers and privileges provided by law. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the making of a Loan or issuance of a Letter of Credit shall not be construed as a waiver of any Default, regardless of whether any Credit Party may have had notice or knowledge of such Default at the time.

10.04 Expenses; Indemnity; Damage Waiver.

(a)          Costs and Expenses. The Borrowers shall pay all Credit Party Expenses.

123

(b)          Indemnification by the Loan Parties. The Loan Parties shall indemnify the Agent, the Term Loan Agent (and any sub-agent thereof), each other Credit Party, and each Related Party of any of the foregoing Persons (each such Person being called an “Indemnitee”) against, and hold each Indemnitee harmless from, any and all losses, claims, damages, liabilities and related expenses (including the fees, charges and disbursements of any counsel for any Indemnitee), incurred by any Indemnitee or asserted against any Indemnitee by any third party or by any Borrower or any other Loan Party arising out of, in connection with, or as a result of (i) the execution or delivery of this Agreement, any other Loan Document or any agreement or instrument contemplated hereby or thereby, the performance by the parties hereto of their respective obligations hereunder or thereunder or the consummation of the transactions contemplated hereby or thereby, or, in the case of the Agent and the Term Loan Agent (and any sub-agents thereof) and their Related Parties only, the administration of this Agreement and the other Loan Documents, (ii) any Loan or Letter of Credit or the use or proposed use of the proceeds therefrom (including any refusal by the L/C Issuer to honor a demand for payment under a Letter of Credit if the documents presented in connection with such demand do not strictly comply with the terms of such Letter of Credit), (iii) any actual or alleged presence or release of Hazardous Materials on or from any property owned or operated by any Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries, or any Environmental Liability related in any way to any Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries, (iv) any claims of, or amounts paid by any Credit Party to, a Blocked Account Bank or other Person which has entered into a control agreement with any Credit Party hereunder, or (v) any actual or prospective claim, litigation, investigation or proceeding relating to any of the foregoing, whether based on contract, tort or any other theory, whether brought by a third party or by any Loan Party or any of the Loan Parties’ directors, shareholders or creditors, and regardless of whether any Indemnitee is a party thereto, in all cases, whether or not caused by or arising, in whole or in part, out of the comparative, contributory or sole negligence of the Indemnitee; provided that such indemnity shall not, as to any Indemnitee, be available to the extent that such losses, claims, damages, liabilities or related expenses (x) are determined by a court of competent jurisdiction by final and nonappealable judgment to have resulted from the gross negligence or willful misconduct of such Indemnitee or (y) result from a claim brought by a Borrower or any other Loan Party against an Indemnitee for breach in bad faith of such Indemnitee’s obligations hereunder or under any other Loan Document, if the Borrowers or such Loan Party has obtained a final and nonappealable judgment in its favor on such claim as determined by a court of competent jurisdiction.

(c)          Reimbursement by Lenders.         Without limiting their obligations under Section 9.14 hereof, but subject to the last sentence of this Section 10.04(c), to the extent that the Loan Parties for any reason fail to indefeasibly pay any amount required under subsection (a) or (b) of this Section to be paid by it, each Lender severally agrees to pay to the Agent (or any such sub-agent), the L/C Issuer or such Related Party, as the case may be, and each Term Lender severally agrees to pay to the Term Loan Agent or such Related Party (or any such sub-agent thereof) such Lender’s Applicable Percentage (determined as of the time that the applicable unreimbursed expense or indemnity payment is sought) of such unpaid amount, provided that the unreimbursed expense or indemnified loss, claim, damage, liability or related expense, as the case may be, was incurred by or asserted against the Agent (or any such sub-agent), the Term Loan Agent (or any such sub-agent) or the L/C Issuer in its capacity as such, or against any Related Party of any of the foregoing acting for the Agent (or any such subagent), the Term Loan Agent (or any such sub-agent) or L/C Issuer in connection with such capacity. The obligations of the Lenders under this subsection (c) are subject to the provisions of Section 2.12(d). The Term Lenders shall not be required to pay to the Agent any unpaid amounts arising under clauses (iv) and (v) of Section 10.04(b) and resulting solely from an action taken by the Agent at the direction of the Revolving Lenders and/or the Real Estate Term Lenders not permitted under this Agreement.

124

(d)          Waiver of Consequential Damages, Etc. To the fullest extent permitted by applicable Law, the Loan Parties shall not assert, and hereby waive, any claim against any Indemnitee, on any theory of liability, for special, indirect, consequential or punitive damages (as opposed to direct or actual damages) arising out of, in connection with, or as a result of, this Agreement, any other Loan Document or any agreement or instrument contemplated hereby, the transactions contemplated hereby or thereby, any Loan or Letter of Credit or the use of the proceeds thereof. No Indemnitee shall be liable for any damages arising from the use by unintended recipients of any information or other materials distributed to such unintended recipients by such Indemnitee through telecommunications, electronic or other information transmission systems in connection with this Agreement or the other Loan Documents or the transactions contemplated hereby or thereby other than for direct or actual damages resulting from the gross negligence or willful misconduct of such Indemnitee as determined by a final and nonappealable judgment of a court of competent jurisdiction.

(e)          Payments. All amounts due under this Section shall be payable not later than ten Business Days after demand therefor.

(f)          Survival. The agreements in this Section shall survive the resignation of the Agent, the Term Loan Agent and the L/C Issuer, the assignment of any Revolving Credit Commitment or Loan by any Lender, the replacement of any Lender, the termination of the Aggregate Commitments and the repayment, satisfaction or discharge of all the other Obligations.

10.05 Payments Set Aside. To the extent that any payment by or on behalf of the Loan Parties is made to any Credit Party, or any Credit Party exercises its right of setoff, and such payment or the proceeds of such setoff or any part thereof is subsequently invalidated, declared to be fraudulent or preferential, set aside or required (including pursuant to any settlement entered into by such Credit Party in its discretion) to be repaid to a trustee, receiver or any other party, in connection with any proceeding under any Debtor Relief Law or otherwise, then (a) to the extent of such recovery, the obligation or part thereof originally intended to be satisfied shall be revived and continued in full force and effect as if such payment had not been made or such setoff had not occurred, (b) each Revolving Lender and the L/C Issuer severally agrees to pay to the Agent upon demand its applicable share (without duplication) of any amount relating to the Revolving Credit Commitments or Revolving Credit Loans so recovered from or repaid by the Agent, plus interest thereon from the date of such demand to the date such payment is made at a rate per annum equal to the Federal Funds Rate from time to time in effect, and (c) each Term Lender severally agrees to pay to the Agent upon demand its Applicable Percentage (without duplication) of any amount relating to the Term Loan so recovered from or repaid by the Agent, plus interest thereon from the date of such demand to the date such payment is made at a rate per annum equal to the Federal Funds Rate from time to time in effect. The obligations of the Lenders and the L/C Issuer under clauses (b) and (c) of the preceding sentence shall survive the payment in full of the Obligations and the termination of this Agreement.

10.06 Successors and Assigns.

(a)          Successors and Assigns Generally. The provisions of this Agreement shall be binding upon and inure to the benefit of the parties hereto and their respective successors and assigns permitted hereby, except that no Loan Party may assign or otherwise transfer any of its rights or obligations hereunder or under any other Loan Document without the prior written Consent of the Agent, the Term Loan Agent and each Lender and no Lender may assign or otherwise transfer any of its rights or obligations hereunder except (i) to an Eligible Assignee in accordance with the provisions of Section 10.06(b), (ii) by way of participation in accordance with the provisions of subsection Section 10.06(d), or (iii) by way of pledge or assignment of a security interest subject to the restrictions of Section 10.06(f) (and any other attempted assignment or transfer by any party hereto shall be null and void). Nothing in this Agreement, expressed or implied, shall be construed to confer upon any Person (other than the parties hereto, their respective successors and assigns permitted hereby, Participants to the extent provided in subsection (d) of this Section and, to the extent expressly contemplated hereby, the Related Parties of each of the Credit Parties) any legal or equitable right, remedy or claim under or by reason of this Agreement.

125

(b) Assignments by Lenders. Any Lender may at any time assign to one or more Eligible Assignees all or a portion of its rights and obligations under this Agreement (including all or a portion of its Revolving Credit Commitment and the Loans (including for purposes of this Section 10.06(b), participations in L/C Obligations and in Swing Line Loans) at the time owing to it); provided that any such assignment shall be subject to the following conditions:

(i)          Minimum Amounts.

(A)         in the case of an assignment of the entire remaining amount of the assigning Lender’s Commitment and the Loans at the time owing to it or in the case of an assignment to a Lender or an Affiliate of a Lender or an Approved Fund with respect to a Lender, no minimum amount need be assigned; and

(B)         in any case not described in subsection (b)(i)(A) of this Section, the aggregate amount of the Commitment (which for this purpose includes Loans outstanding thereunder) or, if the Commitment is not then in effect, the principal outstanding balance of the Loans of the assigning Lender subject to each such assignment, determined as of the date the Assignment and Assumption with respect to such assignment is delivered to the Agent or, if “Trade Date” is specified in the Assignment and Assumption, as of the Trade Date, shall not be less than $5,000,000 with respect to Revolving Credit Loans, not less than the full amount of the Real Estate Term Commitment or the full portion of the Real Estate Term Loan held by such Lender with respect to the Real Estate Term Loan, and not less than $2,500,000 with respect to the Term Loan, unless each of the Agent, the Term Loan Agent (with respect to the Term Loan) and, so long as no Default or Event of Default has occurred and is continuing, the Lead Borrower otherwise consents (each such consent not to be unreasonably withheld or delayed); provided, however, that concurrent assignments to members of an Assignee Group and concurrent assignments from members of an Assignee Group to a single Eligible Assignee (or to an Eligible Assignee and members of its Assignee Group) will be treated as a single assignment for purposes of determining whether such minimum amount has been met;

(ii)         Proportionate Amounts. Each partial assignment shall be made as an

assignment of a proportionate part of all the assigning Lender’s rights and obligations under this Agreement with respect to the Loans or the Revolving Credit Commitments assigned, except that this clause (ii) shall not apply to the Swing Line Lender’s rights and obligations in respect of Swing Line Loans;

(iii)        Required Consents. No consent shall be required for any assignment

except to the extent required by subsection (b)(i)(A) of this Section and, in addition:

(A)         the consent of the Lead Borrower (such consent not to be unreasonably withheld or delayed) shall be required unless (1) a Default or Event of Default has occurred and is continuing at the time of such assignment or (2) such assignment is to a Lender, an Affiliate of a Lender or an Approved Fund; and

(B)         the consent of the Agent shall be required for assignments in respect of (x) any Revolving Credit Commitment, if such assignment is to a Person that is not a Lender, an Affiliate of such Lender or an Approved Fund with respect to such Lender (such consent not to be unreasonably withheld or delayed); and (y) any portion of the Real Estate Term Loan; and

126

(C)         the consent of the L/C Issuer (such consent not to be unreasonably withheld or delayed) shall be required for any assignment that increases the obligation of the assignee to participate in exposure under one or more Letters of Credit (whether or not then outstanding);

(D)         the consent of the Swing Line Lender (such consent not to be unreasonably withheld or delayed) shall be required for any assignment in respect of the assignment of any Revolving Credit Commitment; and

(E)         the consent of the Term Loan Agent (such consent not to be unreasonably withheld or delayed) shall be required for assignments in respect of the Term Loan (or any portion thereof) if such assignment is to a Person that is not a Lender, an Affiliate of such Lender or an Approved Fund with respect to such Lender.

(iv)        Assignment and Assumption. The parties to each assignment shall execute and deliver to the Agent an Assignment and Assumption, together with a processing and recordation fee of $3,500, provided, however, that the Agent may, in its sole discretion, elect to waive such processing and recordation fee in the case of any assignment. The assignee, if it shall not be a Lender, shall deliver to the Agent an Administrative Questionnaire.

Subject to acceptance and recording thereof by the Agent pursuant to subsection (c) of this Section, from and after the effective date specified in each Assignment and Assumption, the Eligible Assignee thereunder shall be a party to this Agreement and, to the extent of the interest assigned by such Assignment and Assumption, have the rights and obligations of a Lender under this Agreement, and the assigning Lender thereunder shall, to the extent of the interest assigned by such Assignment and Assumption, be released from its obligations under this Agreement (and, in the case of an Assignment and Assumption covering all of the assigning Lender’s rights and obligations under this Agreement, such Lender shall cease to be a party hereto) but shall continue to be entitled to the benefits of Sections 3.01, 3.04, 3.05, and 10.04 with respect to facts and circumstances occurring prior to the effective date of such assignment. Upon request, the Borrowers (at their expense) shall execute and deliver a Note to the assignee Lender. Any assignment or transfer by a Lender of rights or obligations under this Agreement that does not comply with this subsection shall be treated for purposes of this Agreement as a sale by such Lender of a participation in such rights and obligations in accordance with Section 10.06(d).

As a condition to the assignment by Wells Fargo of 100% its Revolving Credit Commitments and rights and obligations with respect thereto, other than to an Affiliate or an Approved Fund, such assignee shall agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of the last paragraph of Section 4.02, including the definitions of Specified Event of Default and Termination Event.

(c)          Register. The Agent, acting solely for this purpose as an agent of the Loan Parties, shall maintain at the Agent’s Office a copy of each Assignment and Assumption delivered to it and a register for the recordation of the names and addresses of the Lenders, and the Revolving Credit Commitments of, and principal amounts of the Loans and L/C Obligations owing to, each Lender pursuant to the terms hereof from time to time (the “Register”). The entries in the Register shall be conclusive, absent manifest error, and the Loan Parties, the Agent, the Term Loan Agent and the Lenders may treat each Person whose name is recorded in the Register pursuant to the terms hereof as a Lender hereunder for all purposes of this Agreement, notwithstanding notice to the contrary. The Register shall be available for inspection by the Lead Borrower and any Lender at any reasonable time and from time to time upon reasonable prior notice.

127

(d)          Participations. Any Lender may at any time, without the consent of, or notice to, the Lead Borrower or the Agent, sell participations to any Person (other than a natural person or the Loan Parties or any of the Loan Parties’ Affiliates or Subsidiaries) (each, a “Participant”) in all or a portion of such Lender’s rights and/or obligations under this Agreement (including all or a portion of its Revolving Credit Commitment and/or the Loans (including such Lender’s participations in L/C Obligations and/or Swing Line Loans) owing to it); provided that (i) such Lender’s obligations under this Agreement shall remain unchanged, (ii) such Lender shall remain solely responsible to the other parties hereto for the performance of such obligations and (iii) the Loan Parties, the Agent, the Term Loan Agent, the Lenders and the L/C Issuer shall continue to deal solely and directly with such Lender in connection with such Lender’s rights and obligations under this Agreement. Any Participant shall agree in writing to comply with all confidentiality obligations set forth in Section 10.07 as if such Participant was a Lender hereunder.

Any agreement or instrument pursuant to which a Lender sells such a participation shall provide that such Lender shall retain the sole right to enforce this Agreement and to approve any amendment, modification or waiver of any provision of this Agreement; provided that such agreement or instrument may provide that such Lender will not, without the consent of the Participant, agree to any amendment, waiver or other modification described in the first proviso to Section 10.01 that affects such Participant. Subject to subsection 10.06(e) of this Section, the Loan Parties agree that each Participant shall be entitled to the benefits of Sections 3.01, 3.04 and 3.05 to the same extent as if it were a Lender and had acquired its interest by assignment pursuant to Section 10.06(b). To the extent permitted by law, each Participant also shall be entitled to the benefits of Section 10.08 as though it were a Lender, provided such Participant agrees to be subject to Section 2.13 as though it were a Lender.

Each Lender that sells a participation shall, acting solely for this purpose as an agent of the Borrowers, maintain a register on which it enters the name and address of each Participant and the principal amounts (and stated interest) of each Participant’s interest in the Loans or other obligations under the Loan Documents (the “Participant Register”); provided, that no Lender shall have any obligation to disclose all or any portion of the Participant Register (including the identity of any Participant or any information relating to a Participant’s interest in any commitments, loans, letters of credit or its other obligations under any of the Loan Documents) to any Person except to the extent that such disclosure is necessary to establish that such commitment, loan, letter of credit or other obligation is in registered form under Section 5f.103-1(c) of the United States Treasury Regulations. The entries in the Participant Register shall be conclusive absent manifest error, and such Lender shall treat each Person whose name is recorded in the Participant Register as the owner of such participation for all purposes of this Agreement notwithstanding any notice to the contrary.

(e)          Limitations upon Participant Rights. A Participant shall not be entitled to receive any greater payment under Section 3.01 or 3.04 than the applicable Lender would have been entitled to receive with respect to the participation sold to such Participant, unless the sale of the participation to such Participant is made with the Lead Borrower’s prior written consent. A Participant that would be a Foreign Lender if it were a Lender shall not be entitled to the benefits of Section 3.01 unless the Lead Borrower is notified of the participation sold to such Participant and such Participant agrees, for the benefit of the Loan Parties, to comply with Section 3.01(e) as though it were a Lender.

(f)          Certain Pledges. Any Lender may at any time pledge or assign a security interest in all or any portion of its rights under this Agreement (including under its Note, if any) to secure obligations of such Lender, including any pledge or assignment to secure obligations to a Federal Reserve Bank; provided that no such pledge or assignment shall release such Lender from any of its obligations hereunder or substitute any such pledgee or assignee for such Lender as a party hereto.

128

(g)          Electronic Execution of Assignments. The words “execution,” “signed,” “signature,” and words of like import in any Assignment and Assumption shall be deemed to include electronic signatures or the keeping of records in electronic form, each of which shall be of the same legal effect, validity or enforceability as a manually executed signature or the use of a paper-based recordkeeping system, as the case may be, to the extent and as provided for in any applicable law, including the Federal Electronic Signatures in Global and National Commerce Act, the New York State Electronic Signatures and Records Act, or any other similar state laws based on the Uniform Electronic Transactions Act.

(h)          Resignation as L/C Issuer or Swing Line Lender after Assignment. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained herein, if at any time Wells Fargo assigns all of its Revolving Credit Commitment and Revolving Credit Loans pursuant to subsection (b) above, Wells Fargo may, (i) upon 30 days’ notice to the Lead Borrower and the Revolving Lenders, resign as L/C Issuer and/or (ii) upon 30 days’ notice to the Lead Borrower, resign as Swing Line Lender. In the event of any such resignation as L/C Issuer or Swing Line Lender, the Lead Borrower shall be entitled to appoint from among the Revolving Lenders a successor L/C Issuer or Swing Line Lender hereunder; provided, however, that no failure by the Lead Borrower to appoint any such successor shall affect the resignation of Wells Fargo as L/C Issuer or Swing Line Lender, as the case may be. If Wells Fargo resigns as L/C Issuer, it shall retain all the rights, powers, privileges and duties of the L/C Issuer hereunder with respect to all Letters of Credit outstanding as of the effective date of its resignation as L/C Issuer and all L/C Obligations with respect thereto (including the right to require the Revolving Lenders to make Base Rate Loans pursuant to Section 2.03(c)). If Wells Fargo resigns as Swing Line Lender, it shall retain all the rights of the Swing Line Lender provided for hereunder with respect to Swing Line Loans made by it and outstanding as of the effective date of such resignation, including the right to require the Revolving Lenders to make Base Rate Loans or fund risk participations in outstanding Swing Line Loans pursuant to Section 2.04(c). Upon the appointment of a successor L/C Issuer and/or Swing Line Lender, (a) such successor shall succeed to and become vested with all of the rights, powers, privileges and duties of the retiring L/C Issuer or Swing Line Lender, as the case may be, and (b) the successor L/C Issuer shall issue letters of credit in substitution for the Letters of Credit, if any, outstanding at the time of such succession or make other arrangements satisfactory to Wells Fargo to effectively assume the obligations of Wells Fargo with respect to such Letters of Credit.

10.07 Treatment of Certain Information; Confidentiality. Each of the Credit Parties agrees to maintain the confidentiality of the Information (as defined below), except that Information may be disclosed (a) to its Affiliates and to its and its Affiliates’ respective partners, directors, officers, employees, agents, advisors and representatives (it being understood that the Persons to whom such disclosure is made will be informed of the confidential nature of such Information and instructed to keep such Information confidential), (b) to the extent requested by any regulatory authority purporting to have jurisdiction over it (including any self-regulatory authority, such as the National Association of Insurance Commissioners), (c) to the extent required by applicable Laws or regulations or by any subpoena or similar legal process, (d) to any other party hereto, (e) in connection with the exercise of any remedies hereunder or under any other Loan Document or any action or proceeding relating to this Agreement or any other Loan Document or the enforcement of rights hereunder or thereunder, (f) subject to an agreement containing provisions substantially the same as those of this Section, to (i) any assignee of or Participant in, or any prospective assignee of or Participant in, any of its rights or obligations under this Agreement or (ii) any actual or prospective counterparty (or its advisors) to any swap or derivative transaction relating to any Loan Party and its obligations, (g) with the consent of the Lead Borrower or (h) to the extent such Information (x) becomes publicly available other than as a result of a breach of this Section or (y) becomes available to any Credit Party or any of their respective Affiliates on a non-confidential basis from a source other than the Loan Parties.

129

For purposes of this Section, “Information” means all information received from the Loan Parties or any Subsidiary thereof relating to any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof or their respective businesses, other than any such information that is available to any Credit Party on a non-confidential basis prior to disclosure by any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof, provided that, in the case of information received from any Loan Party or any Subsidiary after the Closing Date, such information is clearly identified at the time of delivery as confidential. Any Person required to maintain the confidentiality of Information as provided in this Section shall be considered to have complied with its obligation to do so if such Person has exercised the same degree of care to maintain the confidentiality of such Information as such Person would accord to its own confidential information.

Each of the Credit Parties acknowledges that (a) the Information may include material non-public information concerning the Loan Parties or a Subsidiary, as the case may be, (b) it has developed compliance procedures regarding the use of material non-public information and (c) it will handle such material non-public information in accordance with applicable Law, including Federal and state securities Laws.

10.08 Right of Setoff. If an Event of Default shall have occurred and be continuing or if any Lender shall have been served with a trustee process or similar attachment relating to property a Loan Party, subject to the Intercreditor Agreement, each Lender, the L/C Issuer and each of their respective Affiliates is hereby authorized at any time and from time to time, after obtaining the prior written consent of the Agent or the Required Lenders, to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, to set off and apply any and all deposits (general or special, time or demand, provisional or final, in whatever currency) at any time held and other obligations (in whatever currency) at any time owing by such Lender, the L/C Issuer or any such Affiliate to or for the credit or the account of the Borrowers or any other Loan Party against any and all of the Obligations now or hereafter existing under this Agreement or any other Loan Document to such Lender or the L/C Issuer, irrespective of whether or not such Lender or the L/C Issuer shall have made any demand under this Agreement or any other Loan Document and although such obligations of the Borrowers or such Loan Parties may be contingent or unmatured or are owed to a branch or office of such Lender or the L/C Issuer different from the branch or office holding such deposit or obligated on such indebtedness. The rights of each Lender, the L/C Issuer and their respective Affiliates under this Section are in addition to other rights and remedies (including other rights of setoff) that such Lender, the L/C Issuer or their respective Affiliates may have. Each Lender and the L/C Issuer agrees to notify the Lead Borrower and the Agent promptly after any such setoff and application, provided that the failure to give such notice shall not affect the validity of such setoff and application.

10.09 Interest Rate Limitation. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in any Loan Document, the interest paid or agreed to be paid under the Loan Documents shall not exceed the maximum rate of non-usurious interest permitted by applicable Law (the “Maximum Rate”). If the Agent, the Term Loan Agent or any Lender shall receive interest in an amount that exceeds the Maximum Rate, the excess interest shall be applied to the principal of the Loans or, if it exceeds such unpaid principal, refunded to the applicable Borrowers. In determining whether the interest contracted for, charged, or received by the Agent, the Term Loan Agent or a Lender exceeds the Maximum Rate, such Person may, to the extent permitted by applicable Law, (a) characterize any payment that is not principal as an expense, fee, or premium rather than interest, (b) exclude voluntary prepayments and the effects thereof, and (c) amortize, prorate, allocate, and spread in equal or unequal parts the total amount of interest throughout the contemplated term of the Obligations hereunder.

130

10.10 Counterparts; Integration; Effectiveness. This Agreement may be executed in counterparts (and by different parties hereto in different counterparts), each of which shall constitute an original, but all of which when taken together shall constitute a single contract. This Agreement and the other Loan Documents constitute the entire contract among the parties relating to the subject matter hereof and supersede any and all previous agreements and understandings, oral or written, relating to the subject matter hereof. Except as provided in Section 4.01, this Agreement shall become effective when it shall have been executed by the Agent and when the Agent shall have received counterparts hereof that, when taken together, bear the signatures of each of the other parties hereto. Delivery of an executed counterpart of a signature page of this Agreement by telecopy or other electronic means shall be as effective as delivery of a manually executed counterpart of this Agreement.

10.11 Survival. All representations and warranties made hereunder and in any other Loan Document or other document delivered pursuant hereto or thereto or in connection herewith or therewith shall survive the execution and delivery hereof and thereof. Such representations and warranties have been or will be relied upon by the Credit Parties, regardless of any investigation made by any Credit Party or on their behalf and notwithstanding that any Credit Party may have had notice or knowledge of any Default or Event of Default at the time of any Credit Extension, and shall continue in full force and effect as long as any Loan or any other Obligation hereunder shall remain unpaid or unsatisfied or any Letter of Credit shall remain outstanding. Further, the provisions of Sections 3.01, 3.04, 3.05 and 10.04 and ARTICLE IX shall survive and remain in full force and effect regardless of the repayment of the Obligations, the expiration or termination of the Letters of Credit and the Revolving Credit Commitments or the termination of this Agreement or any provision hereof. In connection with the termination of this Agreement and the release and termination of the security interests in the Collateral, the Agent or the Term Loan Agent may require such indemnities and collateral security as they shall reasonably deem necessary or appropriate to protect the Credit Parties against (x) loss on account of credits previously applied to the Obligations that may subsequently be reversed or revoked, and (y) any obligations that may thereafter arise with respect to the Other Liabilities.

10.12 Severability. If any provision of this Agreement or the other Loan Documents is held to be illegal, invalid or unenforceable, (a) the legality, validity and enforceability of the remaining provisions of this Agreement and the other Loan Documents shall not be affected or impaired thereby and (b) the parties shall endeavor in good faith negotiations to replace the illegal, invalid or unenforceable provisions with valid provisions the economic effect of which comes as close as possible to that of the illegal, invalid or unenforceable provisions. The invalidity of a provision in a particular jurisdiction shall not invalidate or render unenforceable such provision in any other jurisdiction.

10.13 Replacement of Lenders. If any Lender requests compensation under Section 3.04, or if the Loan Parties are required to pay any additional amount to any Lender or any Governmental Authority for the account of any Lender pursuant to Section 3.01, or if any Lender is a Defaulting Lender or a Non-Consenting Lender, then the Lead Borrower may, at the Borrowers’ sole expense and effort, upon notice to such Lender, the Agent and the Term Loan Agent, require such Lender to assign and delegate, without recourse (in accordance with and subject to the restrictions contained in, and consents required by, Section 10.06), all of its interests, rights and obligations under this Agreement and the related Loan Documents to an assignee that shall assume such obligations (which assignee may be another Lender, if a Lender accepts such assignment), provided that:

(a)          the Borrowers shall have paid to the Agent the assignment fee specified in Section 10.06(b);

131

(b)          such Lender shall have received payment of an amount equal to the outstanding principal of its Loans, accrued interest thereon, accrued fees and all other amounts payable to it hereunder and under the other Loan Documents (including any amounts under Section 3.05) from the assignee (to the extent of such outstanding principal and accrued interest and fees) or the Borrowers (in the case of all other amounts);

(c)          in the case of any such assignment resulting from a claim for compensation under Section 3.04 or payments required to be made pursuant to Section 3.01, such assignment will result in a reduction in such compensation or payments thereafter; and

(d)          such assignment does not conflict with applicable Laws.

A Lender shall not be required to make any such assignment or delegation if, prior thereto, as a result of a waiver by such Lender or otherwise, the circumstances entitling the Borrowers to require such assignment and delegation cease to apply.

10.14 Governing Law; Jurisdiction; Etc.

(a)          GOVERNING LAW. THIS AGREEMENT SHALL BE GOVERNED BY, AND CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK, WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICTS OF LAWS PRINCIPLES THEREOF, BUT INCLUDING SECTION 5-1401 OF THE NEW YORK GENERAL OBLIGATIONS LAW.

(b)          SUBMISSION TO JURISDICTION. EACH LOAN PARTY IRREVOCABLY AND UNCONDITIONALLY SUBMITS, FOR ITSELF AND ITS PROPERTY, TO THE NONEXCLUSIVE JURISDICTION OF THE COURTS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK SITTING IN NEW YORK COUNTY AND OF THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT OF THE SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF NEW YORK, AND ANY APPELLATE COURT FROM ANY THEREOF, IN ANY ACTION OR PROCEEDING ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO THIS AGREEMENT OR ANY OTHER LOAN DOCUMENT, OR FOR RECOGNITION OR ENFORCEMENT OF ANY JUDGMENT, AND EACH LOAN PARTY IRREVOCABLY AND UNCONDITIONALLY AGREES THAT ALL CLAIMS IN RESPECT OF ANY SUCH ACTION OR PROCEEDING MAY BE HEARD AND DETERMINED IN SUCH NEW YORK STATE COURT OR, TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, IN SUCH FEDERAL COURT. EACH LOAN PARTY AGREES THAT A FINAL JUDGMENT IN ANY SUCH ACTION OR PROCEEDING SHALL BE CONCLUSIVE AND MAY BE ENFORCED IN OTHER JURISDICTIONS BY SUIT ON THE JUDGMENT OR IN ANY OTHER MANNER PROVIDED BY LAW. NOTHING IN THIS AGREEMENT OR IN ANY OTHER LOAN DOCUMENT SHALL AFFECT ANY RIGHT THAT ANY CREDIT PARTY MAY OTHERWISE HAVE TO BRING ANY ACTION OR PROCEEDING RELATING TO THIS AGREEMENT OR ANY OTHER LOAN DOCUMENT AGAINST ANY LOAN PARTY OR ITS PROPERTIES IN THE COURTS OF ANY JURISDICTION.

(c)          WAIVER OF VENUE. EACH LOAN PARTY IRREVOCABLY AND UNCONDITIONALLY WAIVES, TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, ANY OBJECTION THAT IT MAY NOW OR HEREAFTER HAVE TO THE LAYING OF VENUE OF ANY ACTION OR PROCEEDING ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO THIS AGREEMENT OR ANY OTHER LOAN DOCUMENT IN ANY COURT REFERRED TO IN PARAGRAPH (B) OF THIS SECTION. EACH LOAN PARTY HEREBY IRREVOCABLY WAIVES, TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, THE DEFENSE OF AN INCONVENIENT FORUM TO THE MAINTENANCE OF SUCH ACTION OR PROCEEDING IN ANY SUCH COURT.

132

(d)          SERVICE OF PROCESS. EACH LOAN PARTY HERETO IRREVOCABLY CONSENTS TO SERVICE OF PROCESS IN THE MANNER PROVIDED FOR NOTICES IN SECTION 10.02. NOTHING IN THIS AGREEMENT WILL AFFECT THE RIGHT OF ANY PARTY HERETO TO SERVE PROCESS IN ANY OTHER MANNER PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW.

(e)          ACTIONS COMMENCED BY ANY LOAN PARTY. EACH LOAN PARTY AGREES THAT ANY ACTION COMMENCED BY ANY LOAN PARTY ASSERTING ANY CLAIM OR COUNTERCLAIM ARISING UNDER OR IN CONNECTION WITH THIS AGREEMENT OR ANY OTHER LOAN DOCUMENT SHALL BE BROUGHT SOLELY IN A COURT OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK SITTING IN NEW YORK COUNTY OR ANY FEDERAL COURT SITTING THEREIN AS THE AGENT MAY ELECT IN ITS SOLE DISCRETION AND CONSENTS TO THE EXCLUSIVE JURISDICTION OF SUCH COURTS WITH RESPECT TO ANY SUCH ACTION.

10.15 Waiver of Jury Trial. EACH PARTY HERETO HEREBY IRREVOCABLY WAIVES, TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, ANY RIGHT IT MAY HAVE TO A TRIAL BY JURY IN ANY LEGAL PROCEEDING DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO THIS AGREEMENT OR ANY OTHER LOAN DOCUMENT OR THE TRANSACTIONS CONTEMPLATED HEREBY OR THEREBY (WHETHER BASED ON CONTRACT, TORT OR ANY OTHER THEORY). EACH PARTY HERETO (A) CERTIFIES THAT NO REPRESENTATIVE, AGENT OR ATTORNEY OF ANY OTHER PERSON HAS REPRESENTED, EXPRESSLY OR OTHERWISE, THAT SUCH OTHER PERSON WOULD NOT, IN THE EVENT OF LITIGATION, SEEK TO ENFORCE THE FOREGOING WAIVER AND (B) ACKNOWLEDGES THAT IT AND THE OTHER PARTIES HERETO HAVE BEEN INDUCED TO ENTER INTO THIS AGREEMENT AND THE OTHER LOAN DOCUMENTS BY, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE MUTUAL WAIVERS AND CERTIFICATIONS IN THIS SECTION.

10.16 No Advisory or Fiduciary Responsibility. In connection with all aspects of each transaction contemplated hereby, each Loan Party acknowledges and agrees that: (i) the credit facility provided for hereunder and any related arranging or other services in connection therewith (including in connection with any amendment, waiver or other modification hereof or of any other Loan Document) are an arm’s-length commercial transaction between the Loan Parties, on the one hand, and the Credit Parties, on the other hand, and each of the Loan Parties is capable of evaluating and understanding and understands and accepts the terms, risks and conditions of the transactions contemplated hereby and by the other Loan Documents (including any amendment, waiver or other modification hereof or thereof); (ii) in connection with the process leading to such transaction, each Credit Party is and has been acting solely as a principal and is not the financial advisor, agent or fiduciary, for the Loan Parties or any of their respective Affiliates, stockholders, creditors or employees or any other Person; (iii) none of the Credit Parties has assumed or will assume an advisory, agency or fiduciary responsibility in favor of the Loan Parties with respect to any of the transactions contemplated hereby or the process leading thereto, including with respect to any amendment, waiver or other modification hereof or of any other Loan Document (irrespective of whether any of the Credit Parties has advised or is currently advising any Loan Party or any of its Affiliates on other matters) and none of the Credit Parties has any obligation to any Loan Party or any of its Affiliates with respect to the transactions contemplated hereby except those obligations expressly set forth herein and in the other Loan Documents; (iv) the Credit Parties and their respective Affiliates may be engaged in a broad range of transactions that involve interests that differ from those of the Loan Parties and their respective Affiliates, and none of the Credit Parties has any obligation to disclose any of such interests by virtue of any advisory, agency or fiduciary relationship; and (v) the Credit Parties have not provided and will not provide any legal, accounting, regulatory or tax advice with respect to any of the transactions contemplated hereby (including any amendment, waiver or other modification hereof or of any other Loan Document) and each of the Loan Parties has consulted its own legal, accounting, regulatory and tax advisors to the extent it has deemed appropriate. Each of the Loan Parties hereby waives and releases, to the fullest extent permitted by law, any claims that it may have against each of the Credit Parties with respect to any breach or alleged breach of agency or fiduciary duty.

133

10.17 USA PATRIOT Act Notice. Each Lender that is subject to the Act (as hereinafter defined) and the Agent (for itself and not on behalf of any Lender) hereby notifies the Loan Parties that pursuant to the requirements of the USA Patriot Act (Title III of Pub. L. 107-56 (signed into law October 26, 2001)) (the “Act”), it is required to obtain, verify and record information that identifies each Loan Party, which information includes the name and address of each Loan Party and other information that will allow such Lender or the Agent, as applicable, to identify each Loan Party in accordance with the Act. Each Loan Party is in compliance, in all material respects, with the Patriot Act. No part of the proceeds of the Loans will be used by the Loan Parties, directly or indirectly, for any payments to any governmental official or employee, political party, official of a political party, candidate for political office, or anyone else acting in an official capacity, in order to obtain, retain or direct business or obtain any improper advantage, in violation of the United States Foreign Corrupt Practices Act of 1977, as amended. The Loan Parties shall, promptly following the request by the Agent or any Lender, provide all documentation and other information that the Agent or such Lender reasonably requests in order to comply with its ongoing obligations under applicable “know your customer” and anti-money laundering rules and regulations, including the Act.

10.18 Foreign Asset Control Regulations. Neither of the advance of the Loans, the issuance of the Letters of Credit, nor the use of the proceeds of any thereof will violate the Trading With the Enemy Act (50 U.S.C. § 1 et seq., as amended) (the “Trading With the Enemy Act”) or any of the foreign asset control regulations of the United States Treasury Department (31 CFR, Subtitle B, Chapter V, as amended) (the “Foreign Asset Control Regulations”) or any enabling legislation or executive order relating thereto (which for the avoidance of doubt shall include, but shall not be limited to (a) Executive Order 13224 of September 21, 2001 Blocking Property and Prohibiting Transactions With Persons Who Commit, Threaten to Commit, or Support Terrorism (66 Fed. Reg. 49079 (2001)) (the “Executive Order”) and (b) the Uniting and Strengthening America by Providing Appropriate Tools Required to Intercept and Obstruct Terrorism Act of 2001 (Public Law 107-56)). Furthermore, none of the Loan Parties or their Affiliates (a) is or will become a “blocked person” as described in the Executive Order, the Trading With the Enemy Act or the Foreign Asset Control Regulations or (b) engages or will engage in any dealings or transactions, or be otherwise associated, with any such “blocked person” or in any manner violative of any such order.

10.19 Time of the Essence. Time is of the essence of the Loan Documents.

10.20 Press Releases.

(a) Each Credit Party executing this Agreement agrees that neither it nor its Affiliates will in the future issue any press releases or other public disclosure using the name of the Agent, the Term Loan Agent or their respective Affiliates or referring to this Agreement or the other Loan Documents without at least two (2) Business Days’ prior notice to the Agent or Term Loan Agent, as applicable, and without the prior written consent of the Agent or the Term Loan Agent, as applicable, unless (and only to the extent that) such Credit Party or Affiliate is required to do so under applicable Law and then, in any event, such Credit Party or Affiliate will consult with the Agent or Term Loan Agent, as applicable before issuing such press release or other public disclosure.

134

(b)          Each Loan Party consents to the publication by the Agent, the Term Loan Agent or any Lender of advertising material relating to the financing transactions contemplated by this Agreement using such Loan Party’s name, product photographs, logo or trademark. The Agent, the Term Loan Agent or such Lender shall provide a draft reasonably in advance of any advertising material to such Loan Party for review and comment prior to the publication thereof. Each of the Agent and the Term Loan Agent reserves the right to provide to industry trade organizations information necessary and customary for inclusion in league table measurements.

10.21 Additional Waivers.

(a)          The Obligations are joint and several obligations of each Loan Party. To the fullest extent permitted by applicable Law, the obligations of each Loan Party shall not be affected by (i) the failure of any Credit Party to assert any claim or demand to enforce or exercise any right or remedy against any other Loan Party under the provisions of this Agreement, any other Loan Document or otherwise, (ii) any release of any other Loan Party from any of the terms or provisions of this Agreement or any other Loan Document, or (iii) the failure to perfect any security interest in, or the release of, any of the Collateral or other security held by or on behalf of the Agent or any other Credit Party.

(b)          The obligations of each Loan Party shall not be subject to any reduction, limitation, impairment or termination for any reason (other than the indefeasible payment in full in cash of the Obligations after the termination of the Revolving Credit Commitments), including any claim of waiver, release, surrender, alteration or compromise of any of the Obligations, and shall not be subject to any defense or setoff, counterclaim, recoupment or termination whatsoever by reason of the invalidity, illegality or unenforceability of any of the Obligations or otherwise. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the obligations of each Loan Party hereunder shall not be discharged or impaired or otherwise affected by the failure of the Agent or any other Credit Party to assert any claim or demand or to enforce any remedy under this Agreement, any other Loan Document or any other agreement, by any waiver or modification of any provision of any thereof, any default, failure or delay, willful or otherwise, in the performance of any of the Obligations, or by any other act or omission that may or might in any manner or to any extent vary the risk of any Loan Party or that would otherwise operate as a discharge of any Loan Party as a matter of law or equity (other than the indefeasible payment in full in cash of all of the Obligations after the termination of the Revolving Credit Commitments).

(c)          To the fullest extent permitted by Applicable Law, each Loan Party waives any defense based on or arising out of any defense of any other Loan Party or the unenforceability of the Obligations or any part thereof from any cause, or the cessation from any cause of the liability of any other Loan Party other than the indefeasible payment in full in cash of all the Obligations and the termination of the Revolving Credit Commitments. The Agent and the other Credit Parties may, at their election, foreclose on any security held by one or more of them by one or more judicial or non-judicial sales, accept an assignment of any such security in lieu of foreclosure, compromise or adjust any part of the Obligations, make any other accommodation with any other Loan Party, or exercise any other right or remedy available to them, without affecting or impairing in any way the liability of any Loan Party hereunder except to the extent that all the Obligations have been indefeasibly paid in full in cash and the Revolving Credit Commitments have been terminated. Each Loan Party waives any defense arising out of any such election even though such election operates, pursuant to applicable Law, to impair or to extinguish any right of reimbursement or subrogation or other right or remedy of such Loan Party against any other Loan Party, as the case may be, or any security.

135

(d)          Each Borrower is obligated to repay the Obligations as joint and several obligors under this Agreement. Upon payment by any Loan Party of any Obligations, all rights of such Loan Party against any other Loan Party arising as a result thereof by way of right of subrogation, contribution, reimbursement, indemnity or otherwise shall in all respects be subordinate and junior in right of payment to the prior indefeasible payment in full in cash of all the Obligations and the termination of the Commitments. Any indebtedness of any Loan Party now or hereafter held by any other Loan Party is hereby subordinated in right of payment to the prior indefeasible payment in full of the Obligations but may be paid in the ordinary course of business. If any amount shall erroneously be paid to any Loan Party on account of (i) such subrogation, contribution, reimbursement, indemnity or similar right or (ii) any such indebtedness of any Loan Party, such amount shall be held in trust for the benefit of the Credit Parties and shall forthwith be paid to the Agent to be credited against the payment of the applicable Obligations, whether matured or unmatured, in accordance with the terms of this Agreement and the other Loan Documents. Subject to the foregoing, to the extent that any Borrower shall, under this Agreement as a joint and several obligor, repay any of the Obligations constituting Loans made to another Borrower hereunder or other Obligations incurred directly and primarily by any other Borrower (an “Accommodation Payment”), then the Borrower making such Accommodation Payment shall be entitled to contribution and indemnification from, and be reimbursed by, each of the other Borrower in an amount, for each of such other Borrower, equal to a fraction of such Accommodation Payment, the numerator of which fraction is such other Borrower’s Allocable Amount and the denominator of which is the sum of the Allocable Amounts of all of the Borrowers. As of any date of determination, the “Allocable Amount” of each Borrower shall be equal to the maximum amount of liability for Accommodation Payments which could be asserted against such Borrower hereunder without (a) rendering such Borrower “insolvent” within the meaning of Section 101 (31) of the Bankruptcy Code, Section 2 of the Uniform Fraudulent Transfer Act (“UFTA”) or Section 2 of the Uniform Fraudulent Conveyance Act (“UFCA”), (b) leaving such Borrower with unreasonably small capital or assets, within the meaning of Section 548 of the Bankruptcy Code, Section 4 of the UFTA, or Section 5 of the UFCA, or (c) leaving such Borrower unable to pay its debts as they become due within the meaning of Section 548 of the Bankruptcy Code or Section 4 of the UFTA, or Section 5 of the UFCA.

10.22 No Strict Construction. The parties hereto have participated jointly in the negotiation and drafting of this Agreement. In the event an ambiguity or question of intent or interpretation arises, this Agreement shall be construed as if drafted jointly by the parties hereto and no presumption or burden of proof shall arise favoring or disfavoring any party by virtue of the authorship of any provisions of this Agreement.

10.23 Attachments. The exhibits, schedules and annexes attached to this Agreement are incorporated herein and shall be considered a part of this Agreement for the purposes stated herein, except that in the event of any conflict between any of the provisions of such exhibits and the provisions of this Agreement, the provisions of this Agreement shall prevail.

10.24 Keepwell. Each Qualified ECP Guarantor hereby jointly and severally absolutely, unconditionally and irrevocably undertakes to provide such funds or other support as may be needed from time to time by each other Loan Party to honor all of its obligations under any guaranty to which it is a party in respect of Swap Obligations (provided, however, that each Qualified ECP Guarantor shall only be liable under this Section 10.24 for the maximum amount of such liability that can be hereby incurred without rendering its obligations under this Section 10.24 or otherwise under such guaranty voidable under applicable law relating to fraudulent conveyance or fraudulent transfer, and not for any greater amount). The obligations of each Qualified ECP Guarantor under this Section 10.24 shall remain in full force and effect until payment in full of the Obligations and the termination of the Commitments. Each Qualified ECP Guarantor intends that this Section 10.24 constitute, and this Section 10.24 shall be deemed to constitute, a “keepwell, support , or other agreement” for the benefit of each other Loan Party for all purposes of Section 1a(18)(A)(v)(II) of the Commodity Exchange Act.

136

10.25 Release of Claims. To induce the Credit Parties to enter into this Agreement, the Loan Parties each hereby release, waive, and forever relinquish all claims, demands, obligations, liabilities and causes of action of every kind or nature, whether known or unknown, which each of the Loan Parties has, may have, or might assert at the time of execution of this Agreement, or in the future, against any or all of the Credit Parties or against any or all of the Credit Parties’ respective parents, affiliates, participants, officers, directors, employees, agents, attorneys, accountants, consultants, predecessors, assignors, successors and assigns (collectively, the “Released Entities and Persons”), directly or indirectly, which occurred, existed, were taken, permitted or begun prior to, or in connection with, the execution of this Agreement, arising out of, based upon, or in any manner connected with (i) any transaction, event, circumstance, action, failure to act or occurrence of any sort or type, whether known or unknown, with respect to the Loans, and/or the administration thereof or the obligations created thereby, (ii) any discussions, commitments, negotiations, conversations or communications with respect to the refinancing, restructuring or collection of any obligations related to this Agreement, the Loans, and/or the administration thereof or the obligations created thereby, or (iii) any matter in any way related directly or indirectly to the foregoing. Each of the Loan Parties represents and warrants that none of the Loan Parties have conveyed, transferred, assigned, pledged or otherwise encumbered any claim or causes of action covered by the release set forth in this Section 10.26. The Loan Parties specifically acknowledge and agree that, in the event the release of the Released Entities and Persons forth in this Section 10.26 is alleged to be invalid or unenforceable, by any claim or proceeding, initiated or commenced in favor of, through, or by, any Loan Party, an Event of Default shall have occurred

10.26 Amendment and Restatement. Effective immediately upon the Closing Date, the terms and conditions of the Existing Credit Agreement shall be amended and restated as set forth herein and the Existing Credit Agreement shall be superseded by this Agreement. On the Closing Date, the rights and obligations of the parties evidenced by the Existing Credit Agreement shall be evidenced by this Agreement and the other Loan Documents and the grant of security interests and Liens in the Collateral under the Existing Credit Agreement and the other “Loan Documents” (as defined in the Existing Credit Agreement) by the Borrowers and the Guarantors party thereto shall continue under this Agreement and the other Loan Documents, and shall not in any event be terminated, extinguished or annulled but shall hereafter continue to be in full force and effect and be governed by this Agreement and the other Loan Documents. All Obligations (as defined in the Existing Credit Agreement) under the Existing Credit Agreement and the other “Loan Documents” (as defined in the Existing Credit Agreement) shall continue to be outstanding except as expressly modified by this Agreement and shall be governed in all respects by this Agreement and the other Loan Documents, it being agreed and understood that this Agreement does not constitute a novation, satisfaction, payment or reborrowing of any Obligation (as defined in the Existing Credit Agreement) under the Existing Credit Agreement or any other “Loan Document” (as defined in the Existing Credit Agreement), nor does it operate as a waiver of any right, power or remedy of the Lender under any “Loan Document” (as defined in the Existing Credit Agreement). All references to the Existing Credit Agreement in any Loan Document or other document or instrument delivered in connection therewith shall be deemed to refer to this Agreement and the provisions hereof.

[Signature Pages to Follow]

137

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties hereto have caused this Agreement to be duly executed as of the date first above written.

LEAD BORROWER:

ALCO STORES, INC.

By:	/s/ Wayne S. Peterson
Name:	Wayne S. Peterson
Title:	Chief Financial Officer

[Signature Page to Amended and Restated Credit Agreement]

OTHER BORROWERS:

ALCO HOLDINGS, TEXAS LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY

By:	/s/ Rodolfo A. Campos
Name:	Rodolfo A. Campos
Title:	Manager

[Signature Page to Amended and Restated Credit Agreement]

WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL
ASSOCIATION, as Administrative Agent and as Collateral Agent

By:	/s/ Danielle M. Baldinelli
Name:	Danielle M. Baldinelli
Title:	Director

[Signature Page to Amended and Restated Credit Agreement]

WELLS FARGO B ANK, NATIONAL
ASSOCIATION, a s a Revolving Lender, Real Estate Term Lender, L/C Issuer and Swing Line Lender

By:	/s/ Danielle M. Baldinelli
Name:	Danielle M. Baldinelli
Title:	Director

[Signature Page to Amended and Restated Credit Agreement]

CIT BANK, as a Revolving Lender and Real Estate Term Lender

By:
Name:
Title:

[Signature Page to Amended and Restated Credit Agreement]

WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION, as Term Loan Agent and as a Term Lender

By:	/s/ Sally A. Sheehan
Name:	Sally A. Sheehan
Title:	Director

[Signature Page to Amended and Restated Credit Agreement]