Exhibit 99.1

Monthly Operating Report ACCRUAL BASIS CASE NAME: ALCO Stores, Inc. CASE NUMBER: 14-34941 JUDGE: JERNIGAN UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT NORTHERN & EASTERN DISTRICTS OF TEXAS REGION 6 MONTHL OPERATIN REPORT MONTHL PERIOD: OCTOBER 2014 IN ACCORDANCE WITH TITLE 28, SECTION 1746, OF THE UNITED STATES CODE, I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT I HAVE EXAMINED THE FOLLOWING MONTHLY OPERATING REPORT (ACCRUAL BASIS-I THROUGH ACCRUAL BASIS-7) AND THE ACCOMPANYING ATTACHMENTS AND, TO THE BEST OF MY KNOWLEDGE, THESE DOCUMENTS ARE TRUE, CORRECT, AND COMPLETE. DECLARATION OF THE PREPARER (OTHER THAN RESPONSIBLE PARTY) IS BASED ON ALL INFORMATION OF WHICH PREPARER HAS ANY KNOWLEDGE. RESPONSIBLE PARTY: ORIGINAL SIGNATURE OF RESPONSIBLE PARTY TITLE PRINTED NAME OF RESPONSIBLE PARTY DATE PREPARER: ORIGINAL SIGNATURE OF PREPARER TITLE PRINTED NAME OF PREPARER DATE

Monthly Operating Report CASE NAME: General Notes CASE NUMBER: Month: General Notes 1-1 1-2 1-3 1-4 The October monthly period ends on November 2, 2014 to correspond with the Debtors' fiscal month end. All data presented is for the period of October 13, 2014 - November 2, 2014. This MOR has been filed on a consolidated basis for ALCO Stores, Inc., case No.14-34941 and ALCO Holdings, LLC, case No. 14-34942 (collectively, the "Debtors"). The Debtors use a centralized cash management system. It is important to note that ALCO Holdings, LLC has no financial activity. See the Cash Management Order entered 10/16/14 for a full description of the Debtors' cash management system. On October 12, 2014 (the "Petition Date"), the Debtors each filed a voluntary petition with the Bankruptcy Court for reorganization under Chapter 11 of Title 11 of the United States Code, 11 U.S.C §§ 101, et seq. (the "Bankruptcy Code"). The cases were consolidated for procedural purposes under Case No. 14-34941. For financial reporting purposes, the Debtors generally prepare consolidate financial statements, which include financial information for all subsidiaries and affiliates. Separate Schedules and Statements were filed for each of the Debtors on November 14, 2014; however, all amounts shown in the "scheduled amounts" column remain subject to change. Each Debtor's Schedules and Statements were prepared using the assets and liabilities of that Debtor pursuant to the Debtor's accounting records. Financial information may include results for ALCO Discount Liquor, LLC, a non-debtor entity. These amounts would be insignificant to the overall results. For purposes of this MOR, however, the financial statements are presented as consolidated. ALCO Stores, Inc. 14-34941 OCTOBER 2014 The Debtors have prepared this presentation, as required by the Office of the United States Trustee, based on the information available to the Debtors at this time, but note that such information may be incomplete and may be materially deficient in certain respects. The Monthly Operating Report ("MOR") is not meant to be relied upon as a complete description of the Debtors, their business, condition (financial or otherwise), results of operations, prospects, assets or liabilities. The Debtors reserve all rights to revise this report. This MOR is not prepared in accordance with U.S. generally accepted accounting principles (GAAP). This MOR should be read in conjunction with the previously filed financial statements and accompanying notes in the Company's annual and quarterly reports that are filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission. Certain exceptions as listed below are not exhaustive of all non-GAAP compliance: - The financial statements are unaudited and will not be subject to audit or review by the Debtor's external auditors at any time in the future and are subject to change. - The MOR does not reflect normal quarterly adjustments that are generally recorded by the Debtor upon review of major accounts period to the end of each quarterly accounting period. - Certain items presented in this MOR are under research and may be accounted for differently in future monthly reports. - The MOR does not include explanatory footnotes such as disclosures required under GAAP. - The MOR is not presented in GAAP-based SEC reporting format. Page 2 of 11

Monthly Operating Report ACCRUAL BASIS-1 CASE NAME: ALCO Stores, Inc. CASE NUMBER: 14-34941 COMPARATIVE BALANCE SHEET SCHEDULE OCTOBER 2014 ASSETS 1. 4,256,215 $ 2,717,553 $ 2. 226,000 3. 4,256,215 $ 2,943,553 $ 4. 4,995,189 $ 5,085,270 $ 5. 144,158,480 133,075,801 6. - - 7. 5,336,406 3,862,602 8. - (40,865) 9. 158,746,290 $ 144,926,362 $ 10. 36,446,061 $ 124,594,312 $ 11. (88,891,820) 12. 36,446,061 $ 35,702,492 $ 13. - $ - $ 14. 13,937,869 13,870,774 15. OTHER (ATTACH LIST) 1,708,291 680,571 16. 210,838,511 $ 195,180,199 $ POSTPETITION LIABILITIES 17. 1,345,733 $ 18. 1,913,817 19. - 20. 1,103,858 21. - 22. - 23. TOTAL POSTPETITION LIABILITIES 4,363,408 $ PREPETITION LIABILITIES 24. 106,254,553 $ 106,254,553 $ 25. 1,359,294 1,359,294 26. 40,716,988 40,716,988 27. - 9,173,403 28. TOTAL PREPETITION LIABILITIES 148,330,835 $ 157,504,238 $ 29. 148,330,835 $ 161,867,646 $ EQUITY 30. 38,033,769 $ 31. 32. DIRECT CHARGES TO EQUITY (6) (4,721,216) 33. TOTAL EQUITY 33,312,553 $ 34. 195,180,199 $ Footnotes: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) TOTAL LIABILITIES & OWNERS' EQUITY Total Cash is based on the unaudited balance sheet for the debtor entities. The cash balance includes store cash, depository accounts, and primary operating account. TOTAL CURRENT ASSETS PROPERTY, PLANT & EQUIPMENT ACCOUNTS PAYABLE OTHER (ATTACH LIST) (5) TOTAL LIABILITIES PREPETITION OWNERS' EQUITY POSTPETITION CUMULATIVE PROFIT OR PRIORITY DEBT (3) (4) UNSECURED DEBT (4) TAXES PAYABLE LESS: ACCUMULATED DEPRECIATION/DEPLETION NET PROPERTY, PLANT & EQUIPMENT OTHER ASSETS - NET OF AMORTIZATION (ATTACH LIST) TOTAL ASSETS The scheduled inventory amount was from the Debtors' financial statements as of October 12, 2014. The November 2nd amount is based on the Debtors' borrowing base, which may exclude certain categories of data including prepaid and in-transit inventory. The Priority Debt amount includes updated tax amounts for prepetition tax accruals and other priority prepetition liabilities. Pursuant to various "first day" orders of the Bankruptcy Court, certain priority debt and unsecured debt payments were made. Other prepetition liabilities include accruals from pre- and post-petition periods. The Direct Charges to Equity is an adjustment for liabilities and assets (accrued expenses, deferred gains, and others) not reflected in the prepetition scheduled amounts. OTHER (ATTACH LIST) DUE FROM INSIDERS UNRESTRICTED CASH RESTRICTED CASH TOTAL CASH (1) ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE (NET) INVENTORY (2) PREPAID EXPENSES NOTES RECEIVABLE NOTES PAYABLE PROFESSIONAL FEES SECURED DEBT OTHER (ATTACH LIST) SECURED DEBT Page 3 of 11

Monthly Operating Report ACCRUAL BASIS-1 OTHER - Attachment CASE NAME: CASE NUMBER: COMPARATIVE BALANCE SHEET (OTHER) SCHEDULE AMOUNT OCTOBER 2014 1 Unrestricted Cash 2,556,449 $ 1,051,571 $ 1,183,967 1,150,182 515,800 515,800 Total Unrestricted Cash 4,256,215 $ 2,717,553 $ 7 Prepaid Expenses 1,927,924 $ 1,622,388 $ - 48,052 1,597,713 1,482,176 1,524,082 - 286,686 709,986 5,336,406 $ 3,862,602 $ 8 Other Assets - (40,865) Total Other Assets - $ (40,865) $ 14 Other Assets - Net of Amortization 13,937,869 $ 13,870,774 $ - - Total Other Assets - Net of Amortization 13,937,869 $ 13,870,774 $ 15 Other Assets Financing Costs 1,708,291 $ 622,587 $ Capitalized Lease Costs - 17,119 Deferred Income Taxes - 40,865 Total Other Assets 1,708,291 $ 680,571 $ 27 Other Prepetition Liabilities Miscellaneous Accrued Expenses 1,106,220 $ Accrued Percentage Rent Payable 381,916 Store Closing Reserves 252,952 Loyalty Liability 342,297 Customer Liabilities 235,013 Gift Certificates O/S 308,450 AFCO Installment Agreement 875,813 Deferred Gain on Operating Lease 2,376,707 Deferred Rent Credit 2,188,056 Non-Current Deferred Revenue 60,000 Miscellaneous - Other 1,045,979 Total Other Prepetition Liabilities 9,173,403 $ Operating Accounts Store Depository Accounts Property Under Capital Lease Capital Leased Software Prepaid Rent Security Deposits Deferred Tax Asset ALCO Stores, Inc. 14-34941 Prepaid Expense Prepaid Sales Promotion Prepaid Insurance Petty Cash Page 4 of 11

Monthly Operating Report Accrual Basis-2 CASE NAME: CASE NUMBER: INCOME STATEMENT OCTOBER 2014 REVENUES 1. 20,655,081 $ 2. 32,452 3. 20,622,629 $ COST OF GOODS SOLD 4. 12,148,125 5. 12,148,125 $ 6. 8,474,504 $ OPERATING EXPENSES 7. 69,158 $ 8. 3,419,467 9. 995,231 10. 4,058,032 11. 2,326,757 12. - 13. 10,868,645 $ 14. (2,394,141) $ OTHER INCOME & EXPENSES 15. - $ 16. NON-OPERATING EXPENSE - 17. 186,392 18. - 19. - 20. 3,902,602 21. 4,088,994 $ REORGANIZATION EXPENSES 22. 174,189 $ 23. - 24. 178,401 25. 352,590 $ 26. 27. (6,835,725) $ Footnotes: (1) Amount includes write-offs of bank fees and Wells Fargo financing fees. ALCO Stores, Inc. 14-34941 OTHER (ATTACH LIST) GROSS REVENUES NET REVENUE MERCHANDISE & FREIGHT TOTAL COST OF GOODS SOLD SELLING & MARKETING GENERAL & ADMINISTRATIVE LESS: RETURNS & DISCOUNTS GROSS PROFIT OFFICER / INSIDER COMPENSATION AMORTIZATION RENT & LEASE OTHER PAYROLL INCOME TAX NET PROFIT (LOSS) OTHER (1) NET OTHER INCOME & EXPENSES PROFESSIONAL FEES U.S. TRUSTEE FEES OTHER TOTAL REORGANIZATION EXPENSES TOTAL OPERATING EXPENSES INCOME BEFORE NON-OPERATING INCOME & EXPENSE NON-OPERATING INCOME INTEREST EXPENSE & BANK FEES DEPRECIATION / DEPLETION Page 5 of 11

Monthly Operating Report CASH BASIS-3 CASE NAME: CASE NUMBER: CASH RECEIPTS AND DISBURSEMENTS (1) OCTOBER 2014 1. 4,256,215 $ RECEIPTS FROM OPERATIONS 2. 22,520,803 $ 3. 4. 5. 22,520,803 $ NON-OPERATING RECEIPTS 6. 2,073,121 $ 7. 8. 9. 2,073,121 $ 10. 24,593,924 $ 11. 28,850,139 $ OPERATING DISBURSEMENTS 12. 16,681,706 $ 13. 122,156 14. 3,842,069 15. 496,460 16. 531 17. 1,779 18. 400,388 19. 1,471,191 20. 2,077,672 21. - 22. 374,182 23. - 24. 25,468,135 $ REORGANIZATION EXPENSES 25. 174,189 $ 26. - 27. 178,401 28. 352,590 $ 29. 25,820,724 $ 30. (85,862) 31. (1,312,662) $ 32. 2,943,553 $ Footnotes: (1) (2) (3) Other includes checks written, but not yet cleared Cash Receipts and Disbursements represent ALCO Stores, Inc. and ALCO Holdings LLC. Beginning and ending cash balances are based on the unaudited balance sheet for the debtor entity. The cash balance includes store cash, depository accounts, and the primary operating account. ALCO Stores, Inc. 14-34941 CASH - BEGINNING OF MONTH (2) CASH COLLECTIONS PREPETITION POSTPETITION UTILITIES ADVERTISING FREIGHT SALES TAX COLLECTION OF ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE SALE OF ASSETS OTHER TOTAL NON-OPERATING RECEIPTS TOTAL RECEIPTS TOTAL CASH AVAILABLE TOTAL OPERATING RECEIPTS LOANS & ADVANCES MERCHANDISE FUEL PAYROLL BENEFITS RENT FLOAT CHANGE AND OTHER (3) INSURANCE CASH - END OF MONTH TOTAL OPERATING DISBURSEMENTS PROFESSIONAL FEES U.S. TRUSTEE FEES OTHER TOTAL REORGANIZATION EXPENSES BOARD FEES AND RELATED COSTS TOTAL DISBURSEMENTS NET CASH FLOW OTHER - LENDER INTEREST AND FEES Page 6 of 11

Monthly Operating Report ACCRUAL BASIS-4 CASE NAME: CASE NUMBER: ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE AGING 1. 0-30 2,550,265 $ 2. 31-60 307,796 3. 61-90 108,158 4. 91+ 2,136,983 5. ACCOUNTS PAYABLE DEBIT BALANCES 7,785,694 7,785,694 6. TOTAL ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE 12,780,883 $ 12,888,896 $ 7. (7,785,694) (7,803,626) 8. 4,995,189 $ 5,085,270 $ AGING OF POSTPETITION TAXES AND PAYABLES MONTH: 0-30 31-60 61-90 91+ TAXES PAYABLE DAYS DAYS DAYS DAYS TOTAL 1. FEDERAL 288,088 $ 288,088 $ 2. STATE 1,369,426 1,369,426 3. LOCAL 256,304 256,304 4. OTHER (ATTACH LIST) - 5. TOTAL TAXES PAYABLE 1,913,817 $ - $ - $ - $ 1,913,817 $ 6. ACCOUNTS PAYABLE 1,345,733 $ - $ - $ - $ 1,345,733 $ STATUS OF POSTPETITION TAXES MONTH: BEGINNING AMOUNT ENDING TAX WITHHELD AND/ AMOUNT TAX FEDERAL LIABILITY 0R ACCRUED PAID LIABILITY 1. WITHHOLDING - $ 341,066 $ 253,507 $ 87,559 $ 2. FICA-EMPLOYEE - 300,203 202,825 97,378 3. FICA-EMPLOYER - 300,203 202,825 97,378 4. UNEMPLOYMENT - 5,774 - 5,774 5. INCOME - - - - 6. OTHER (ATTACH LIST) - - - - 7. TOTAL FEDERAL TAXES - $ 947,245 $ 659,157 $ 288,088 $ STATE AND LOCAL 8. WITHHOLDING - $ 78,103 $ 19,395 $ 58,708 $ 9. SALES - 1,287,563 - 1,287,563 10. EXCISE - - - - 11. UNEMPLOYMENT - 23,155 - 23,155 12. REAL PROPERTY - 206,287 - 206,287 13. PERSONAL PROPERTY - 50,016 - 50,016 14. OTHER (ATTACH LIST) - - - - 15. TOTAL STATE & LOCAL - $ 1,645,124 $ 19,395 $ 1,625,729 $ 16. TOTAL TAXES - $ 2,592,369 $ 678,552 $ 1,913,817 $ Footnotes: (1) ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE (NET) ALCO Stores, Inc. 14-34941 OCTOBER 2014 SCHEDULE AMOUNT OCTOBER 2014 OCTOBER 2014 These are amounts due from vendors for volume rebates and other monies earned. These are subject to significant investigation. AMOUNT CONSIDERED UNCOLLECTIBLE (1) Page 7 of 11

Monthly Operating Report ACCRUAL BASIS-5 CASE NAME: CASE NUMBER: MONTH: BANK RECONCILIATIONS (1) Account #1 Account #2 Account #3 A. BANK: B. ACCOUNT NUMBER: TOTAL C. PURPOSE (TYPE): 1. BALANCE PER BANK STATEMENT - $ 2. ADD: TOTAL DEPOSITS NOT CREDITED - $ 3. SUBTRACT: OUTSTANDING CHECKS - $ 4. OTHER RECONCILING ITEMS - $ 5. MONTH END BALANCE PER BOOKS - $ - $ - $ - $ 6. NUMBER OF LAST CHECK WRITTEN INVESTMENT ACCOUNTS (2) DATE OF TYPE OF PURCHASE CURRENT BANK, ACCOUNT NAME & NUMBER PURCHASE INSTRUMENT PRICE VALUE 7. 8. 9. 10. 11. TOTAL INVESTMENTS - $ - $ CASH 12. CURRENCY ON HAND - $ 13. TOTAL CASH - END OF MONTH 2,943,553 $ Footnotes: (1) (2) ALCO Stores, Inc. 14-34941 OCTOBER 2014 There are over 200 separate bank accounts that are maintained by the Debtors. These accounts are in the process of being reconciled for October 2014. The Debtors affirm that bank statements for all open and active bank accounts are retained by the Debtors. There were three accounts opened by the Debtors during the current reporting period (professional fee escrow account, utility deposit account, and payroll account). Page 8 of 11

Monthly Operating Report ACCRUAL BASIS-6 CASE NAME: CASE NUMBER: MONTH: PAYMENTS TO INSIDERS AND PROFESSIONALS INSIDERS TYPE OF AMOUNT TOTAL PAID NAME PAYMENT PAID TO DATE 1. Stanley B. Latacha Payroll 36,450 $ 36,450 $ 2. Ricardo Clemente Payroll 16,667 16,667 3. Brent Streit Payroll 16,042 16,042 4. 5. 6. 69,158 $ 69,158 $ PROFESSIONALS DATE OF COURT TOTAL ORDER AUTHORIZING AMOUNT AMOUNT TOTAL PAID INCURRED NAME PAYMENT APPROVED PAID TO DATE & UNPAID 1. Choates 10/16/14 93,841 $ 93,841 $ 93,841 $ 2. Greenberg Trauig 10/16/14 80,348 80,348 80,348 3. Deloitte Transactions and Business Analytics 298,000 4. DLA Piper 500,000 5. UCC Professionals 188,000 6. Michael Moore 30,000 7. Prime Clerk 87,858 8. 174,189 $ 174,189 $ 1,103,858 $ POSTPETITION STATUS OF SECURED NOTES, LEASES PAYABLE AND ADEQUATE PROTECTION PAYMENTS SCHEDULED AMOUNTS MONTHLY PAID TOTAL PAYMENTS DURING UNPAID NAME OF CREDITOR DUE MONTH POSTPETITION 1. 190,793 $ 4,401 $ 186,392 $ 2. 1,000 - 3. 4. 5. 6. TOTAL 190,793 $ 5,401 $ 186,392 $ Footnotes: (1) Total incurred amounts are estimated based on the cash flow budget. These amounts will be updated when invoices are received by the Debtors. OCTOBER 2014 TOTAL PAYMENTS TO PROFESSIONALS (1) Wells Fargo - post-petition interest ALCO Stores, Inc. 14-34941 Wells Fargo - bank fees TOTAL PAYMENTS TO INSIDERS Page 9 of 11

Monthly Operating Report ACCRUAL BASIS-7 CASE NAME: CASE NUMBER: MONTH: QUESTIONNAIRE YES NO 1. HAVE ANY ASSETS BEEN SOLD OR TRANSFERRED OUTSIDE THE NORMAL COURSE OF BUSINESS THIS REPORTING PERIOD? 2. HAVE ANY FUNDS BEEN DISBURSED FROM ANY ACCOUNT OTHER THAN A DEBTOR IN POSSESSION ACCOUNT? 3. ARE ANY POSTPETITION RECEIVABLES (ACCOUNTS, NOTES, OR LOANS) DUE FROM RELATED PARTIES? 4. HAVE ANY PAYMENTS BEEN MADE ON PREPETITION LIABILITIES THIS REPORTING PERIOD? 5. HAVE ANY POSTPETITION LOANS BEEN RECEIVED BY THE DEBTOR FROM ANY PARTY? 6. ARE ANY POSTPETITION PAYROLL TAXES PAST DUE? X 7. ARE ANY POSTPETITION STATE OR FEDERAL INCOME TAXES PAST DUE? 8. ARE ANY POSTPETITION REAL ESTATE TAXES PAST DUE? X 9. ARE ANY OTHER POSTPETITION TAXES PAST DUE? X 10. ARE ANY AMOUNTS OWED TO POSTPETITION CREDITORS DELINQUENT? 11. HAVE ANY PREPETITION TAXES BEEN PAID DURING THE REPORTING PERIOD? 12. ARE ANY WAGE PAYMENTS PAST DUE? X IF THE ANSWER TO ANY OF THE ABOVE QUESTIONS IS "YES," PROVIDE A DETAILED EXPLANATION OF EACH ITEM. ATTACH ADDITIONAL SHEETS IF NECESSARY. 4. Pursuant to various "first day" orders of the Bankruptcy Court, certain priority debt and unsecured debt payments were made. 5. The Company received a loan from Wells Fargo Bank in the amount of $122.675 million for debtor-in-possession financing. 11. Pursuant to orders of the Bankruptcy Court authorizing payment of prepetition sales and use taxes, the Debtors remitted outstanding pre-petition sales and use taxes to various authorities. INSURANCE YES NO 1. ARE WORKER'S COMPENSATION, GENERAL LIABILITY AND OTHER NECESSARY INSURANCE COVERAGES IN EFFECT? 2. ARE ALL PREMIUM PAYMENTS PAID CURRENT? X 3. PLEASE ITEMIZE POLICIES BELOW. IF THE ANSWER TO ANY OF THE ABOVE QUESTIONS IS "NO," OR IF ANY POLICIES HAVE BEEN CANCELLED OR NOT RENEWED DURING THIS REPORTING PERIOD, PROVIDE AN EXPLANATION BELOW. ATTACH ADDITIONAL SHEETS IF NECESSARY. SEE ATTACHMENT ALCO Stores, Inc. 14-34941 X X OCTOBER 2014 X X X X X X X Page 10 of 11

Monthly Operating Report ACCRUAL BASIS-7 CASE NAME: CASE NUMBER: MONTH: (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) Amount Financed 1,362,666 $ Monthly Payment 125,130 $ Footnotes: (1) OCTOBER 2014 EXCESS SIDE A DIC EXCESS DIRECTORS & OFFICERS LIABILITY - 01- 207-30-06 67,000 23,303 30,000 21,985 AFFILIATED FM INSURANCE COMPANY GENERAL LIABILITY ARCH INSURANCE COMPANY BOILER AND MACHINERY POLICY - FBP8360214 EXCESS UMBRELLA DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS POLICY 342,121 CARGO - 68355 EMPLOYMENT PRACTICES LIAB AUTO LIABILITY ARCH INSURANCE COMPANY LEAD SIDE A DIC BEAZLEY INSURANCE COMPANY, INC. DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS POLICY - 8241-2367 CHUBB SPECIALTY INSURANCE PROPERTY 87,730 14,700 06/01/14 - 06/01/15 06/01/14 - 06/01/15 42,062 5,586 06/01/14 - 06/01/15 WORKERS COMPENSATION ARCH INSURANCE COMPANY UMBRELLA FEDERAL INSURANCE COMPANY FEDERAL INSURANCE COMPANY FIREMANS FUND INSURANCE CO GREAT AMERICAN HARTFORD STEAM BOILER HUDSON INSURANCE COMPANY ILLINOIS NATIONAL INSURANCE CO RSUI INDEMNITY CO US UNDERWRITERS INSURANCE COMPANY NETWORK SECURITY SURPLUS LINES TAX FIDELITY AND CRIME INSURANCE LLOYD'S OF LONDON NATIONAL UNION FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY OF PITTSBURGH, PA 06/01/14 - 06/01/15 08/29/14 - 08/29/15 06/01/14 - 06/01/15 06/01/14 - 06/01/15 06/01/14 - 06/01/15 ALCO Stores, Inc. 14-34941 TYPE OF POLICY 06/01/14 - 06/01/15 06/01/14 - 06/01/15 06/01/14 - 06/01/15 06/01/14 - 06/01/15 06/01/14 - 06/01/15 06/01/14 - 06/01/15 06/01/14 - 06/01/15 06/01/14 - 06/01/15 2ND EXCESS SIDE A DIC LIQUOR LIABILITY 06/01/14 - 06/01/15 INSTALLMENT PAYMENTS CARRIER PERIOD COVERED & FREQUENCY PAYMENT AMOUNT These insurance policies have been financed through a premium finance company. Monthly installments of $125,130 are payable on the first of each month. 54,771 5,565 15,200 3,643 81,000 06/01/14 - 06/01/15 XL SPECIALTY INSURANCE CO. 211,750 344,322 47,158 52,500 Page 11 of 11