Eqogtkec!Kpeqtrqtcvgf Vjktf!Swctvgt!3129 Hkpcpekcn!Tgxkgy Qevqdgt!27-!3129 Uchg!Jctdqt!Uvcvgogpv Cp{!uvcvgogpvu!kp!vjku!rtgugpvcvkqp!vjcv!ctg!pqv!jkuvqtkecn!hcevu!ctg!hqtyctf.nqqmkpi!uvcvgogpvu!cu!fghkpgf!kp!vjg!Rtkxcvg!Ugewtkvkgu!Nkvkicvkqp!Tghqto!Cev!qh!2;;6/!Yqtfu! uwej!cu!•cpvkekrcvgu-–!•dgnkgxgu-–!•eqpvgorncvgu-–!•hggnu-–!•gzrgevu-–!•guvkocvgu-–!•uggmu-–!•uvtkxgu-–!•rncpu-–!•kpvgpfu-–!•qwvnqqm-–!•hqtgecuv-–!•rqukvkqp-–!•vctigv-–!•okuukqp-–! •cuuwog-–!•cejkgxcdng-–!•rqvgpvkcn-–!•uvtcvgi{-–!•iqcn-–!•curktcvkqp-–!•qrrqtvwpkv{-–!•kpkvkcvkxg-–!•qwveqog-–!•eqpvkpwg-–!•tgockp-–!•ockpvckp-–!•qp!vtcem-–!•vtgpf-–!•qdlgevkxg-–!•nqqmu! hqtyctf-–!•rtqlgevu-–!•oqfgnu–!cpf!xctkcvkqpu!qh!uwej!yqtfu!cpf!ukoknct!gzrtguukqpu-!qt!hwvwtg!qt!eqpfkvkqpcn!xgtdu!uwej!cu!•yknn-–!•yqwnf-–!•ujqwnf-–!•eqwnf-–!•okijv-–!•ecp-–! •oc{–!qt!ukoknct!gzrtguukqpu-!cu!vjg{!tgncvg!vq!Eqogtkec!qt!kvu!ocpcigogpv-!ctg!kpvgpfgf!vq!kfgpvkh{!hqtyctf.nqqmkpi!uvcvgogpvu/ Vjgug!hqtyctf.nqqmkpi!uvcvgogpvu!ctg! rtgfkecvgf!qp!vjg!dgnkghu!cpf!cuuworvkqpu!qh!Eqogtkec(u!ocpcigogpv!dcugf!qp!kphqtocvkqp!mpqyp!vq!Eqogtkec(u!ocpcigogpv!cu!qh!vjg fcvg!qh!vjku!rtgugpvcvkqp!cpf!fq! pqv!rwtrqtv!vq!urgcm!cu!qh!cp{!qvjgt!fcvg/!Hqtyctf.nqqmkpi!uvcvgogpvu!oc{!kpenwfg!fguetkrvkqpu!qh!rncpu!cpf!qdlgevkxgu!qh!Eqogtkec(u!ocpcigogpv!hqt!hwvwtg!qt!rcuv! qrgtcvkqpu-!rtqfwevu!qt!ugtxkegu-!kpenwfkpi!vjg!Itqyvj!kp!Ghhkekgpe{!cpf!Tgxgpwg!kpkvkcvkxg!)•IGCT!Wr–*-!cpf!hqtgecuvu!qh!Eqogtkec(u!tgxgpwg-!gctpkpiu!qt!qvjgt!ogcuwtgu! qh!geqpqoke!rgthqtocpeg-!kpenwfkpi!uvcvgogpvu!qh!rtqhkvcdknkv{-!dwukpguu!ugiogpvu!cpf!uwdukfkctkgu!cu!ygnn!cu!guvkocvgu!qh!vjg!geqpqoke!dgpghkvu!qh!vjg!IGCT!Wr! kpkvkcvkxg-!guvkocvgu!qh!etgfkv!vtgpfu!cpf!inqdcn!uvcdknkv{/!Uwej!uvcvgogpvu!tghngev!vjg!xkgy!qh!Eqogtkec(u!ocpcigogpv!cu!qh!vjku!fcvg!ykvj!tgurgev!vq!hwvwtg!gxgpvu!cpf!ctg! uwdlgev!vq!tkumu!cpf!wpegtvckpvkgu/!Ujqwnf!qpg!qt!oqtg!qh!vjgug!tkumu!ocvgtkcnk|g!qt!ujqwnf!wpfgtn{kpi!dgnkghu!qt!cuuworvkqpu rtqxg!kpeqttgev-!Eqogtkec(u!cevwcn!tguwnvu! eqwnf!fkhhgt!ocvgtkcnn{!htqo!vjqug!fkuewuugf/!Hcevqtu!vjcv!eqwnf!ecwug!qt!eqpvtkdwvg!vq!uwej!fkhhgtgpegu!ctg!ejcpigu!kp!igpgtcn!geqpqoke-!rqnkvkecn!qt!kpfwuvt{!eqpfkvkqpu-! ejcpigu!kp!oqpgvct{!cpf!hkuecn!rqnkekgu=!yjgvjgt!Eqogtkec!oc{!cejkgxg!qrrqtvwpkvkgu!hqt!tgxgpwg!gpjcpegogpvu!cpf!ghhkekgpe{!kortqxgogpvu!wpfgt!vjg!IGCT!Wr! kpkvkcvkxg-!qt!ejcpigu!kp!vjg!ueqrg!qt!cuuworvkqpu!wpfgtn{kpi!vjg!IGCT!Wr!kpkvkcvkxg=!qrgtcvkqpcn!fkhhkewnvkgu-!hcknwtg!qh!vgejpqnqi{!kphtcuvtwevwtg!qt!kphqtocvkqp!ugewtkv{! kpekfgpvu=!tgnkcpeg!qp!qvjgt!eqorcpkgu!vq!rtqxkfg!egtvckp!mg{!eqorqpgpvu!qh!dwukpguu!kphtcuvtwevwtg=!Eqogtkec(u!cdknkv{!vq!ockpvckp!cfgswcvg!uqwtegu!qh!hwpfkpi!cpf! nkswkfkv{=!vjg!ghhgevu!qh!oqtg!uvtkpigpv!ecrkvcn!qt!nkswkfkv{!tgswktgogpvu=!fgenkpgu!qt!qvjgt!ejcpigu!kp!vjg!dwukpguugu!qt!kpfwuvtkgu!qh!Eqogtkec(u!ewuvqogtu=!wphcxqtcdng! fgxgnqrogpvu!eqpegtpkpi!etgfkv!swcnkv{=!ejcpigu!kp!tgiwncvkqp!qt!qxgtukijv=!ejcpigu!kp!vjg!hkpcpekcn!octmgvu-!kpenwfkpi!hnwevwcvkqpu!kp!kpvgtguv!tcvgu!cpf!vjgkt!korcev!qp! fgrqukv!rtkekpi=!vtcpukvkqpu!cyc{!htqo!NKDQT!vqyctfu!pgy!kpvgtguv!tcvg!dgpejoctmu=!tgfwevkqpu!kp!Eqogtkec(u!etgfkv!tcvkpi=!fcocig!vq!Eqogtkec(u!tgrwvcvkqp=!Eqogtkec(u! cdknkv{!vq!wvknk|g!vgejpqnqi{!vq!ghhkekgpvn{!cpf!ghhgevkxgn{!fgxgnqr-!octmgv!cpf!fgnkxgt!pgy!rtqfwevu!cpf!ugtxkegu=!eqorgvkvkxg!rtqfwev!cpf!rtkekpi!rtguuwtgu!coqpi!hkpcpekcn! kpuvkvwvkqpu!ykvjkp!Eqogtkec(u!octmgvu=!vjg!kpvgtfgrgpfgpeg!qh!hkpcpekcn!ugtxkeg!eqorcpkgu=!vjg!korngogpvcvkqp!qh!Eqogtkec(u!uvtcvgikgu!cpf!dwukpguu!kpkvkcvkxgu=!ejcpigu! kp!ewuvqogt!dgjcxkqt=!ocpcigogpv(u!cdknkv{!vq!ockpvckp!cpf!gzrcpf!ewuvqogt!tgncvkqpujkru=!vjg!ghhgevkxgpguu!qh!ogvjqfu!qh!tgfwekpi!tkum!gzrquwtgu=!vjg!ghhgevu!qh! ecvcuvtqrjke!gxgpvu!kpenwfkpi-!dwv!pqv!nkokvgf!vq-!jwttkecpgu-!vqtpcfqgu-!gctvjswcmgu-!hktgu-!ftqwijvu!cpf!hnqqfu=!vjg!ghhgevu!qh!tgegpv!vcz!tghqto!cpf!rqvgpvkcn!ngikuncvkxg-! cfokpkuvtcvkxg!qt!lwfkekcn!ejcpigu!qt!kpvgtrtgvcvkqpu!tgncvgf!vq!vjgug!cpf!qvjgt!vcz!tgiwncvkqpu=!cp{!hwvwtg!uvtcvgike!ceswkukvkqpu!qt!fkxguvkvwtgu=!ocpcigogpv(u!cdknkv{!vq! tgvckp!mg{!qhhkegtu!cpf!gornq{ggu=!vjg!korcev!qh!ngicn!cpf!tgiwncvqt{!rtqeggfkpiu!qt!fgvgtokpcvkqpu=!vjg!ghhgevu!qh!vgttqtkuv cevkxkvkgu!cpf!qvjgt!jquvknkvkgu=!ejcpigu!kp! ceeqwpvkpi!uvcpfctfu=!vjg!etkvkecn!pcvwtg!qh!Eqogtkec(u!ceeqwpvkpi!rqnkekgu!cpf!vjg!xqncvknkv{!qh!Eqogtkec”u!uvqem!rtkeg/!Eqogtkec!ecwvkqpu!vjcv!vjg!hqtgiqkpi!nkuv!qh!hcevqtu!ku! pqv!cnn.kpenwukxg/!Hqt!fkuewuukqp!qh!hcevqtu!vjcv!oc{!ecwug!cevwcn!tguwnvu!vq!fkhhgt!htqo!gzrgevcvkqpu-!rngcug!tghgt!vq!qwt!hknkpiu!ykvj!vjg!Ugewtkvkgu!cpf!Gzejcpig! Eqookuukqp/!Kp!rctvkewnct-!rngcug!tghgt!vq!•Kvgo!2C/!Tkum!Hcevqtu–!dgikppkpi!qp!rcig!22!qh!Eqogtkec(u!Cppwcn!Tgrqtv!qp!Hqto!21.M hqt!vjg!{gct!gpfgf!Fgegodgt!42-!3128! cpf!•Kvgo!2C/!Tkum!Hcevqtu–!dgikppkpi!qp!rcig!6;!qh!Eqogtkec”u!Swctvgtn{!Tgrqtv!qp!Hqto!21.S!hqt!vjg!swctvgt!gpfgf!Lwpg!41-!3129/!Hqtyctf.nqqmkpi!uvcvgogpvu!urgcm! qpn{!cu!qh!vjg!fcvg!vjg{!ctg!ocfg/!Eqogtkec!fqgu!pqv!wpfgtvcmg!vq!wrfcvg!hqtyctf.nqqmkpi!uvcvgogpvu!vq!tghngev!hcevu-!ektewouvcpegu-!cuuworvkqpu!qt!gxgpvu!vjcv!qeewt! chvgt!vjg!fcvg!vjg!hqtyctf.nqqmkpi!uvcvgogpvu!ctg!ocfg/!Hqt!cp{!hqtyctf.nqqmkpi!uvcvgogpvu!ocfg!kp!vjku!rtgugpvcvkqp!qt!kp!cp{!fqewogpvu-!Eqogtkec!enckou!vjg!rtqvgevkqp! qh!vjg!uchg!jctdqt!hqt!hqtyctf.nqqmkpi!uvcvgogpvu!eqpvckpgf!kp!vjg!Rtkxcvg!Ugewtkvkgu!Nkvkicvkqp!Tghqto!Cev!qh!2;;6/ 3

Hkpcpekcn!Uwooct{ )%!kp!oknnkqpu-!gzegrv!rgt!ujctg!fcvc* 4S29 3S29 4S28 Gctpkpiu!rgt!ujctg2%2/97%2/98%2/37 Cflwuvgf!gctpkpiu!rgt!ujctg2-3 2/97 2/;1! 2/38 Pgv!kpvgtguv!kpeqog 6;; 6;1 657 Rtqxkukqp!hqt!etgfkv!nquugu .1. )3;* 35 Pqpkpvgtguv!kpeqog 345 359 386 Cflwuvgf!pqpkpvgtguv!kpeqog3-4 365 359 356 Pqpkpvgtguv!gzrgpugu 563 559 574 Cflwuvgf!pqpkpvgtguv!gzrgpugu3 551 548 537 Rtqxkukqp!hqt!kpeqog!vczgu 74 ;4 219 Cflwuvgf!rtqxkukqp!hqt!kpeqog!vczgu3 ;5 ;9 224 Pgv!kpeqog 429 437 337 Cflwuvgf!pgv!kpeqog3 42; 443 339 Tgvwtp!qp!cxgtcig!eqooqp!ujctgjqnfgtu”!gswkv{ 27/26& 27/51& 22/28& Tgvwtp!qp!cxgtcig!cuugvu 2/88 2/96 2/36 2Fknwvgf!gctpkpiu!rgt!eqooqp!ujctg!" 3Ugg!Tgeqpeknkcvkqp!qh!Pqp.ICCR!Hkpcpekcn!Ogcuwtgu!nqecvgf!kp!Crrgpfkz!" 44S29!cfl/!gzenwfgu! %31OO!nquu!tgncvgf!vq!tgrqukvkqpkpi!qh!ugewtkvkgu!rqtvhqnkq 4 Tgeqpeknkcvkqp!qh!Cflwuvgf!Pgv!Kpeqog 4S29 3S29 4S28 Rgt! Rgt! Rgt! )%!kp!oknnkqpu-!gzegrv!rgt!ujctg!fcvc* % Ujctg2 % Ujctg2 % Ujctg2 Pgv!kpeqog! %429%2/97%437%2/98%337%2/37 Ugewtkvkgu!tgrqukvkqpkpi3 26 1/1; . . . . Tguvtwevwtkpi!ejctigu3 ; 1/16 ; 1/16 5 1/13 Fkuetgvg!vcz!dgpghkvu )34* )1/25* )4* )1/13* )3* )1/12* Cflwuvgf!pgv!kpeqog %42; %2/97%443%2/;1%339%2/38 Ghhkekgpe{!Tcvkq5 63/;4& 64/35& 67/44& Cflwuvgf!Ghhkekgpe{!Tcvkq4-5 62/6;!! 62/;1 64/82 2Dcugf!qp!fknwvgf!cxgtcig!eqooqp!ujctgu " 3Pgv!qh!vcz!" 4Ugg!Tgeqpeknkcvkqp!qh!Pqp.ICCR!Hkpcpekcn!Ogcuwtgu!nqecvgf!kp!Crrgpfkz " 5Pqpkpvgtguv!gzrgpugu!cu!c!rgtegpvcig!qh!pgv!kpvgtguv!kpeqog!'!pqpkpvgtguv!kpeqog!gzenwfkpi!pgv!ickpu!)nquugu*!htqo!ugewtkvkgu '!c fgtkxcvkxg!eqpvtcev!vkgf!vq!vjg!eqpxgtukqp!tcvg!qh!Xkuc!Encuu!D!ujctgu 5

Vjktf!Swctvgt!3129!Tguwnvu Tgxgpwg!itqyvj!)gz/!ugewtkvkgu!nquugu*-!uvtqpi!etgfkv!ogvtkeu!'!vkijv!gzrgpug!ocpcigogpv! Ejcpig!Htqo )%!kp!oknnkqpu-!gzegrv!rgt!ujctg!fcvc* 4S29 3S29 4S28 Mg{!SqS!Rgthqtocpeg!Ftkxgtu Cxgtcig!nqcpu %59-695%)752* %)8;* " Nqcpu!korcevgf!d{!ugcuqpcnkv{! Cxgtcig!fgrqukvu 67-1;4%!!374%)511* " Fgrqukvu!kpetgcugf! " Pgv!kpvgtguv!kpeqog!tghngevu!nqcp!'!fgrqukv! Pgv!kpvgtguv!kpeqog %6;; %!!; %!64 rtkekpi!eqpvtqn!cu!tcvgu!tqug=!pqpceetwcn! kpvgtguv!tgeqxgtkgu!fgetgcugf!%9OO Rtqxkukqp!hqt!etgfkv!nquugu .1. 3; )35* Uvtqpi!etgfkv!swcnkv{!ngf!vq!tgugtxg!tgngcug Pqpkpvgtguv!kpeqog2 345 )25* )52* " " Pqpkpvgtguv kpeqog!itgy!3/5&!)gz/!%31OO! Pqpkpvgtguv!gzrgpugu 563 5 )22* ugewtkvkgu!nquugu* Rtqxkukqp!hqt!kpeqog!vcz 74 )41* )56* " Pqpkpvgtguv!gzrgpugu!tgockp!ygnn. Pgv!kpeqog 429 )9* ;3 eqpvtqnngf Gctpkpiu!rgt!ujctg3%2/97%)1/12* %1/71 " Vcz!dgpghkvu!qh!%34OO!rtkoctkn{!htqo!3128! Cflwuvgf!gctpkpiu!rgt!ujctg3-4 2/97 )1/15* 1/6; vcz!tghqto!ncy " Tgvwtpgf!tgeqtf!%711OO!vq!ujctgjqnfgtu! Gswkv{!tgrwtejcugu5%611%442%472 ykvj!kpetgcugu!kp!ujctg!dw{dcem!'!fkxkfgpf! Fkxkfgpf!fgenctgf 1/71 1/37 1/41 4S29!eqorctgf!vq!3S29!" 24S29!kpenwfgu!%31OO!nquu!tgncvgf!vq!tgrqukvkqpkpi!qh!ugewtkvkgu!rqtvhqnkq!" 3Fknwvgf!gctpkpiu!rgt!eqooqp! ujctg!" 4Ugg!Tgeqpeknkcvkqp!qh!Pqp.ICCR!Hkpcpekcn!Ogcuwtgu!nqecvgf!kp!Crrgpfkz!" 54S29!tgrwtejcugu!wpfgt!vjg!gswkv{!tgrwtejcug! rtqitco! 6 Cxgtcig!Nqcpu!Fgenkpg!ykvj!Ugcuqpcnkv{ Nqcp!{kgnfu!kpetgcug!22!dcuku!rqkpvu! Vqvcn!Nqcpu Cxgtcig!nqcpu!fgetgcug!%752OO )%!kp!dknnkqpu=!Cxgtcig* Nqcp![kgnfu . %511OO!Pcvkqpcn!Fgcngt!Ugtxkegu 5;/9 . %336OO!Igpgtcn!Okffng!Octmgv 59/; 5;/3 5;/1 59/8 59/5 59/7 . %2;2OO!Rtkxcvg!Dcpmkpi . %215OO!Eqtrqtcvg!Dcpmkpi ,!%288OO!Oqtvicig!Dcpmgt!Hkpcpeg ,!%237OO!Vgejpqnqi{!'!Nkhg!Uekgpegu!!!! )Gswkv{!Hwpf!Ugtxkegu* 5/85 5/74 Rgtkqf.gpf!nqcpu!fgetgcug!%893OO 5/37 5/19 5/15 . %562OO!Pcvkqpcn!Fgcngt!Ugtxkegu . %4;3OO!Oqtvicig!Dcpmgt Nqcp!{kgnf!,22!dru! ,!26!dru!kpetgcug!kp!tcvgu! ,!!3!dru!nqcp!hggu!'!qvjgt . 7!dru!pqpceetwcn!kpvgtguv!tgeqxgtkgu 4S28 5S28 2S29 3S29 4S29 3S29 4S29 Cxgtcig!Dcncpegu Rgtkqf.gpf! 4S29!eqorctgf!vq!3S29 7

Cxgtcig!Fgrqukvu!Itgy Fgrqukv!tcvgu!kpetgcug!;!dcuku!rqkpvu Vqvcn!Fgrqukvu )%!kp!dknnkqpu=!Cxgtcig* Fgrqukv!Tcvgu2 Cxgtcig!fgrqukvu!kpetgcug!%374OO 68/7 68/3 67/6 67/2 66/9 67/2 67/1 ,!%497OO!kpvgtguv.dgctkpi! . %234OO!pqpkpvgtguv.dgctkpi Rgtkqf.gpf!fgrqukvu!fgetgcug!%2/3D . %2/3D!iqxgtpogpv!rtgrckf!ectf!)vkokpi* Nqcp!vq!fgrqukv!tcvkq3 qh!99& 4S29!0!4S28!cxgtcig!fgrqukvu! 1/62 fgetgcug!%511OO 1/53 . %;6;OO!Owpkekrcn!fgrqukvu 1/36 1/27 1/2; 4S28 5S28 2S29 3S29 4S29 3S29 4S29 Cxgtcig!Dcncpegu Rgtkqf.gpf! 4S29!eqorctgf!vq!3S29!" 2Kpvgtguv!equvu!qp!kpvgtguv.dgctkpi!fgrqukvu!" 3Cv!;041029! 8 Ugewtkvkgu!Rqtvhqnkq!Uvcdng [kgnfu!kpetgcug!6!dcuku!rqkpvu=!Tgrqukvkqpgf!%2/4D!kp!Vtgcuwtkgu!cv!swctvgt!gpf Ugewtkvkgu!Rqtvhqnkq 2! )%!kp!dknnkqpu* Fwtcvkqp!qh!4/5!{gctu Vtgcuwt{!Ugewtkvkgu!'!Qvjgt Oqtvicig.dcemgf!Ugewtkvkgu!)ODU* " Gzvgpfu!vq!4/;!{gctu!wpfgt!c!311!dru! Ugewtkvkgu![kgnfu kpuvcpvcpgqwu!tcvg!kpetgcug2 23/3 3 23/2 22/; 22/9 22/9 22/; 22/; Pgv!wptgcnk|gf!rtg.vcz!nquu!qh!%476OO Pgv!wpcoqtvk|gf!rtgokwo!qh!%26OO4 V{rkecn!swctvgtn{!rc{fqyp!qh!%511OO!. ;/5 ;/4 ;/3 ;/2 ;/2 ;/3 ;/3%611OO!dgkpi!tgrncegf!cv!jkijgt!{kgnf Tgrqukvkqpgf!%2/4D!Vtgcuwtkgu!);038029* Cxgtcig!{kgnf!kpetgcugu!€%5OO!rgt!swctvgt 3/28 " 3/23 • 2/71&!qp!ugewtkvkgu!uqnf 3/18 3/1; 3/16 • 3/9;&!qp!ugewtkvkgu!rwtejcugf! " 4!{gct!fwtcvkqp!qp!ugewtkvkgu!rwtejcugf2 4S28 5S28 2S29 3S29 4S29 3S29 4S29 Cxgtcig!Dcncpegu Rgtkqf.gpf! ;041029!" 2Guvkocvgf!cu!qh!;041029!" 3Pgv!wptgcnk|gf!rtg.vcz!ickp0nquu!qp!vjg!cxckncdng.hqt.ucng!)CHU*!rqtvhqnkq!" 4Pgv!wpcoqtvk|gf! rtgokwo!qp!vjg!ODU!rqtvhqnkq 9

Pgv!Kpvgtguv!Kpeqog!Kpetgcug!qh!%;OO PKO!dgpghkv!htqo!tkukpi!tcvgu!qhhugv!d{!nqygt!pqpceetwcn!kpvgtguv!'!jkijgt!gzeguu!nkswkfkv{ Pgv!Kpvgtguv!Kpeqog %6;1OO 3S29 4/73& )%!kp!oknnkqpu* PKO ,!24OO Nqcp korcevu ,!1/19 6;1 6;; ,%2;OO! Jkijgt!tcvgu ,1/23 657 656 65; ,!!!7OO 2!cffkvkqpcn!fc{ ... ,!!!4OO! Nqcp!hggu!'!qvjgt ,1/13 . 9OO! Pqpceetwcn!kpvgtguv! . 1/16 . 8OO Nqcp!cevkxkv{ . 1/12 4/73 4/71 ,!21OO Dcncpegu!cv!Hgf . 1/13 4/52 ,!!!3OO Jkijgt!tcvgu ,1/12 4/39 4/38 ,!!!9OO Jkijgt!dcncpegu . 1/14 ,!!3OO Ugewtkvkgu ,!1/12 ,!!!3OO Jkijgt!tcvgu ,1/12 . 8OO Fgrqukv!equvu! . 1/15 . 7OO Jkijgt!tcvgu .1/15 . 2OO Fgrqukv!itqyvj ... . ;OO Yjqngucng!hwpfkpi . 1/16 . 5OO Jkijgt!tcvgu .1/13 4S28 5S28 2S29 3S29 4S29 . 6OO Jkijgt!dcncpegu .1/14 Pgv!Korcev!fwg!vq!tcvgu<! %6;;OO 4S29 4/71& %24OO!'!9!dru!qp!vjg!PKO 4S29!eqorctgf!vq!3S29 ; Etgfkv!Swcnkv{!Uvtqpi Rqukvkxg!etgfkv!okitcvkqp!tguwnvgf!kp!tgugtxg!tgngcug Cnnqycpeg!hqt!Etgfkv!Nquugu )%!kp!oknnkqpu* Cnnqycpeg!hqt!Nqcp!Nquugu!cu!c!&!qh!Vqvcn!Nqcpu %26OO!kp!pgv!ejctig.qhhu3 qt!24!dru 864 865 849 822 7;8 " %36OO!Itquu!Ejctig.qhhu!)3S29!%31OO* " %21OO!Tgeqxgtkgu!)3S29!%34OO* 2/56! 2/56! 2/53! 2/47! 2/46! %;6OO!fgetgcug!kp!etkvkek|gf!nqcpu " Gpgti{!etkvkek|gf!nqcpu!fgetgcugf!%61OO! 4S28 5S28 2S29 3S29 4S29 Etkvkek|gf!Nqcpu2 Cnnqycpeg!hqt!Nqcp!Nquugu!0!vqvcn!PRNu )%!kp!oknnkqpu* 3/9!z PCNu Etkvkek|gf!cu!c!&!qh!Vqvcn!Nqcpu 3-545 3/7!z 3-342 3-231 3/2!z 2-876 2-781 2/7!z 2/8!z 6/1 5/6 5/4 4/6 4/5 555! 513! 437! 365! 341! 4S28 5S28 2S29 3S29 4S29 4S28 5S28 2S29 3S29 4S29 ;041029!"2Etkvkek|gf!nqcpu!ctg!eqpukuvgpv!ykvj!tgiwncvqt{!fghkpgf!Urgekcn!Ogpvkqp-!Uwduvcpfctf-!'!Fqwdvhwn!ecvgiqtkgu!" 3Pgv!etgfkv.tgncvgf ejctig.qhhu! 21

Pqpkpvgtguv!Kpeqog! Gzenwfkpi!ugewtkvkgu!nquugu-!pqpkpvgtguv!kpeqog!itgy!3/5& Pqpkpvgtguv!Kpeqog2 )%!kp!oknnkqpu* Ugewtkvkgu!nquugu!fwg!vq!tgrqukvkqpkpi Korcev!qh!ceeqwpvkpi!ejcpig . %31OO!Ugewtkvkgu!nquugu 396 ,!%!3OO!Ewuvqogt!fgtkxcvkxgu3 386 3 45 365 ,!%!3OO!Kpxguvogpv!Dcpmkpi 41 355 359 31 . %!3OO!Eqoogtekcn!ngpfkpi!)u{pfkecvkqp!hggu* 356 362 345 . %!3OO!Ngvvgtu!qh!etgfkv ,!%!3OO!Dcpm.qypgf!nkhg!kpuwtcpeg! ,!%!3OO!Fghgttgf!eqor3 )qhhugv!kp!pqpkpvgtguv! gzrgpug* ,!%!3OO!3S29!Xkuc!fgtkxcvkxg!ejctig3 4S28 5S28 2S29 3S29 4S29 4S29!eqorctgf!vq!3S29!" 2Ugg!Tgeqpeknkcvkqp!qh!Pqp.ICCR!Hkpcpekcn!Ogcuwtgu!nqecvgf!kp!Crrgpfkz!" 3!Kpenwfgf!kp!qvjgt!pqpkpvgtguv! kpeqog! 22 Pqpkpvgtguv!Gzrgpug!Ygnn!Eqpvtqnngf! Ghhkekgpe{!tcvkq2 eqpvkpwgu!vq!kortqxg-!ftqru!dgnqy!64& Pqpkpvgtguv!Gzrgpugu3 )%!kp!oknnkqpu* Korcev!qh!ceeqwpvkpi!ejcpig Tguvtwevwtkpi ,!%5OO!Ucnctkgu!'!dgpghkvu 2Z!gornq{gg!dqpwu!%6OO!5S28 ,!Eqpvtcev!ncdqt 594 ,!Fghgttgf!eqor!)qhhugv!kp!pqpkpvgtguv!kpeqog* 574 ,!Qpg!gzvtc!fc{ 45 557 559 563 41 23 . Yqtmhqteg!tgfwevkqp 24 27 22 8 548 551 537 542 541 IGCT!Wr!Tgockpgf!qp!Vtcem![q[ )Kp!rgtegpvcig!rqkpvu* Ghhkekgpe{!Tcvkq2 Cfl/!Ghhkekgpe{!Tcvkq2-3! 67/4! 64/8! 63/; 62/7 4S28 5S28 2S29 3S29 4S29 4S28 4S29 4S28 4S29 4S29!eqorctgf!vq!3S29!" 2Pqpkpvgtguv!gzrgpugu!cu!c!rgtegpvcig!qh!pgv!kpvgtguv!kpeqog!'!pqpkpvgtguv!kpeqog!gzenwfkpi!pgv!ickpu! )nquugu*!htqo!ugewtkvkgu!'!c!fgtkxcvkxg!eqpvtcev!vkgf!vq!vjg!eqpxgtukqp!tcvg!qh!Xkuc!Encuu!D!ujctgu!" 3Ugg!Tgeqpeknkcvkqp!qh!Pqp.ICCR! Hkpcpekcn!Ogcuwtgu!nqecvgf!kp!Crrgpfkz! 23

Cevkxg!Ecrkvcn!Ocpcigogpv Ecrkvcn!Vctigv!;/6&!. 21/1&!EGV2!d{!H[G2;2 4S29!ujctg!cevkxkv{!! Kpetgcukpi!Ujctgjqnfgt!Rc{qwv )%!kp!oknnkqpu* 3 " 6/2OO!ujctgu!tgrwtejcugf )%611OO*! Gswkv{!Tgrwtejcugu Fkxkfgpfu 711 " 87&!kpetgcug!kp!fkxkfgpf!vq!%1/71!)rckf!2102029* 211 5S29!tgrwtejcug!vctigv 338 2;3 311 312 2 611 " Wr!vq!%611OO ujctgu 64 63 63 69 " Uqnkf!rgthqtocpeg!'!uvtqpi!ecrkvcn!rqukvkqp!gpcdngu! 24; 259 25; 27; eqpvkpwgf!ogcpkpihwn!tgvwtp!qh!ecrkvcn 4S28 5S28 2S29 3S29 4S29 Uvtqpi!Ecrkvcn!Igpgtcvkqp!)EGV2*4 Fkxkfgpfu!Rgt!Ujctg!Itqyvj )Kp!rgtegpvcig!rqkpvu* 1/71! 22/79 22/77 22/1; 21/61 21/65 1/45! 1/41! 1/41! 1/41! 3125 3126 3127 3128 4S29 4S28 5S28 2S29 3S29 4S29 ;041029!" 2Qwvnqqm!cu!qh!21027029!" 3Ujctgu!tgrwtejcugf!wpfgt!gswkv{!tgrwtejcug!rtqitco!" 44S29!Guvkocvgf 24 Dgpghkv!htqo!Tkug!kp!Kpvgtguv!Tcvgu! Dcncpeg!ujggv!tgockpu!ygnn!rqukvkqpgf!hqt!ewttgpv!tcvg!gpxktqpogpv Guvkocvgf!Cffkvkqpcn!Pgv!Kpvgtguv!Kpeqog! Nqcpu!Rtgfqokpcpvn{!Hnqcvkpi!Tcvg! H[29!Vqvcn!%396OO2 )%!kp!dknnkqpu=!4S29!Cxgtcig* Hkzgf!Tcvg Korcev!htqo!tcvg!kpetgcugu H[29!xu/!H[28 €21& 2S29!tcvg!kpetgcug €%81OO Rtkog.Dcugf Vqvcn! 3S29!tcvg!kpetgcug €%51OO €26& %59/7 41.fc{!NKDQT! 4S29!tcvg!kpetgcug €%26OO €76& 71.fc{,!NKDQT Qwveqogu!oc{!fkhhgt!fwg!vq!ocp{!xctkcdngu-!kpenwfkpi!dcncpeg!ujggv!oqxgogpvu! €21& )nqcp-!fgrqukv!'!yjqngucng!hwpfkpi!ngxgnu*-!rceg!qh!NKDQT!tkug!'!fgrqukv!dgvcu! Ewowncvkxg!Korcev!qh!Tcvg!Kpetgcugu3 Fgrqukvu!Rtkoctkn{!Pqpkpvgtguv.dgctkpi! )%!kp!dknnkqpu=!4S29!Cxgtcig* 5/85! . 3/12! 4/28! Tgvckn! Eqoogtekcn! Pqpkpvgtguv. Pqpkpvgtguv. Dgvc!9;& Dgvc!32& dgctkpi dgctkpi 1/62! 9& Vqvcn! 55& . %67/2 1/36! 1/25! Tgvckn! Eqoogtekcn! Kpvgtguv. Kpvgtguv. 4S26 4S29 4S26 4S29 4S26 4S29 dgctkpi dgctkpi 39& 31& Hgf!Hwpfu! Nqcp![kgnfu Fgrqukv!Equvu ;041029!" Qwvnqqm!cu!qh!21027029!" 2Cuuwogu!kpetgcugu!kp!Hgf!Hwpfu-!Rtkog!'!NKDQT " 3Dgvc<!ejcpig!kp!nqcp!{kgnfu!qt!kpvgtguv.dgctkpi! fgrqukv!equvu!gzrtguugf!cu!c!rgtegpvcig!qh!vjg!kpetgcug!kp!vjg!hgfgtcn!hwpfu!tcvg! 25

Ocpcigogpv!Qwvnqqm!hqt!5S29 Rtg.vcz!Rtg.rtqxkukqp!Pgv!Tgxgpwg!)RRPT*!itqyvj!gzrgevgf!vq!eqpvkpwg Cuuwokpi!eqpvkpwcvkqp!qh!ewttgpv!geqpqoke!'!tcvg!gpxktqpogpv €%381!oknnkqp!kp!ewowncvkxg!dgpghkvu!htqo!IGCT!Wr!kpkvkcvkxg!kpenwfgf2 Uvcdng!ykvj!rqukvkxg!itqyvj!vtgpf!kpvq!vjg!gpf!qh!vjg!{gct Cxgtcig • Itqyvj!kp!oquv!nkpgu!qh!dwukpguu-!kpenwfkpi!ugcuqpcn!kpetgcug!kp!Pcvkqpcn!Fgcngt nqcpu • Ugcuqpcn!fgenkpg!kp!Oqtvicig!Dcpmgt • Ockpvckp!rtkekpi!'!wpfgtytkvkpi!fkuekrnkpg! Pgv!kpvgtguv! Eqpvkpwgf!itqyvj • Pgv!dgpghkv!fwg!vq!ujqtv.vgto!tcvg!kpetgcug!)ugg!unkfg!25*!'!ugewtkvkgu!rqtvhqnkq!tgrqukvkqpkpi kpeqog! • Jgcfykpfu<!jkijgt!yjqngucng!hwpfkpi-!nqygt!pqpceetwcn!tgeqxgtkgu!'!nqcp!hggu Uvtqpi!etgfkv!swcnkv{!eqpvkpwgu Rtqxkukqp • Rtqxkukqp!qh!%21OO.%31OO! • Pgv!ejctig.qhhu!vq!tgockp!nqy Pqpkpvgtguv! Tgncvkxgn{!uvcdng-!gzenwfkpi!ugewtkvkgu!nquugu-!DQNK!'!fghgttgf!eqor • Uvtqpi!4S29!fgtkxcvkxg!'!kpxguvogpv!kpeqog!oc{!pqv!tgrgcv kpeqog!! • IGCT!Wr!kpkvkcvkxgu!vq!jgnr!ftkxg!itqyvj!kp!ectf!'!hkfwekct{!kpeqog! Pqpkpvgtguv! Oqfguv!kpetgcug!)gzenwfkpi!tguvtwevwtkpi!qh!€%21OO*! • Tkug!kp!qwvukfg!rtqeguukpi!'!vgejpqnqi{!equvu=!V{rkecn!ugcuqpcn!'!kphncvkqpct{!rtguuwtgu gzrgpugu • IGCT!Wr!ucxkpiu!tgockp!qp!vtcem Vcz!tcvg €34&!qh!rtg.vcz!kpeqog-!gzenwfkpi!korcev!htqo!gornq{gg!uvqem!vtcpucevkqpu Qwvnqqm!cu!qh!21027029 " 5S29!qwvnqqm!eqorctgf!vq!4S29!cevwcnu!" 2Tgncvkxg!vq!yjgp!yg!dgicp!vjg!kpkvkcvkxg!kp!Lwpg!3127/!Ugg!unkfg!36! hqt!hwtvjgt!fgvckn/! 26 Appendix

Cxgtcig!Nqcpu!d{!Dwukpguu!cpf!Octmgv D{!Nkpg!qh!Dwukpguu 4S29 3S29 4S28 D{!Octmgv 4S29 3S29 4S28 Okffng!Octmgv Okejkicp %23/5%23/7%23/7 Igpgtcn %22/8%23/1%22/9 Gpgti{ 2/9 2/9 3/2 Ecnkhqtpkc 29/2 29/5 28/; Pcvkqpcn!Fgcngt!Ugtxkegu 8/1 8/5 7/; Gpvgtvckpogpv 1/8 1/8 1/7 Vgzcu ;/8 ;/; 21/1 Vgej/!'!Nkhg!Uekgpegu 5/1 4/9 4/4 Qvjgt!Octmgvu2 9/5 9/4 9/3 Gpxktqpogpvcn!Ugtxkegu 2/2 2/1 2/1 Vqvcn!Okffng!Octmgv %37/5%37/9%36/9 VQVCN %59/7%5;/3%59/8 Eqtrqtcvg!Dcpmkpi WU!Dcpmkpi 3/; 4/2 4/3 Kpvgtpcvkqpcn 2/5 2/4 2/6 " Okffng!Octmgv<!Ugtxkpi!eqorcpkgu!ykvj! Eqoogtekcn!Tgcn!Guvcvg 6/4 6/4 6/2 tgxgpwgu!igpgtcnn{!dgvyggp!%31.%611OO Oqtvicig!Dcpmgt!Hkpcpeg 3/1 2/9 3/1 " Eqtrqtcvg!Dcpmkpi<!Ugtxkpi!eqorcpkgu!)cpf! Uocnn!Dwukpguu 4/8 4/8 4/9 vjgkt!W/U/!dcugf!uwdukfkctkgu*!ykvj!tgxgpwgu! DWUKPGUU!DCPM %52/7%53/1%52/4 igpgtcnn{!qxgt!%611OO Tgvckn!Dcpmkpi 3/2 3/2 3/2 " Uocnn!Dwukpguu<!Ugtxkpi!eqorcpkgu!ykvj! TGVCKN!DCPM %3/2%3/2%3/2 tgxgpwgu!igpgtcnn{!wpfgt!%31OO Rtkxcvg!Dcpmkpi 5/; 6/2 6/4 YGCNVJ!OCPCIGOGPV %5/; %6/2%6/4 VQVCN %59/7%5;/3%59/8%!kp!dknnkqpu!" Vqvcnu!ujqyp!cdqxg!oc{!pqv!hqqv!fwg!vq!tqwpfkpi!" 2Qvjgt!Octmgvu!kpenwfgu!Hnqtkfc-!Ctk|qpc-!vjg!Kpvgtpcvkqpcn!Hkpcpeg! Fkxkukqp!cpf!dwukpguugu!vjcv!jcxg!c!ukipkhkecpv!rtgugpeg!qwvukfg!qh!vjg!vjtgg!rtkoct{!igqitcrjke!octmgvu 28 Cxgtcig!Fgrqukvu!d{!Dwukpguu!cpf!Octmgv D{!Nkpg!qh!Dwukpguu 4S29 3S29 4S28 D{!Octmgv 4S29 3S29 4S28 Okffng!Octmgv Okejkicp %31/8%31/; %32/7 Igpgtcn %24/5%24/4%25/6 Gpgti{ 1/6 1/6 1/8 Ecnkhqtpkc 27/; 27/7 28/4 Pcvkqpcn!Fgcngt!Ugtxkegu 1/4 1/4 1/5 Vgzcu 9/; ;/1 ;/5 Gpvgtvckpogpv 1/2 1/2 1/2 2 Vgej/!'!Nkhg!Uekgpegu 7/4 7/1 6/6 Qvjgt!Octmgvu 9/6 9/2 8/8 Gpxktqpogpvcn!Ugtxkegu 1/2 1/2 1/2 Hkpcpeg0Qvjgt3 2/2 2/3 1/5 Vqvcn!Okffng!Octmgv %31/9%31/5%32/4 VQVCN %67/2%66/9%67/6 Eqtrqtcvg!Dcpmkpi WU!Dcpmkpi 3/2 3/2 2/; Kpvgtpcvkqpcn 3/1 2/; 3/2 " Okffng!Octmgv<!Ugtxkpi!eqorcpkgu!ykvj! Eqoogtekcn!Tgcn!Guvcvg 2/6 2/6 3/1 tgxgpwgu!igpgtcnn{!dgvyggp!%31.%611OO Oqtvicig!Dcpmgt!Hkpcpeg 1/8 1/8 1/9 Uocnn!Dwukpguu 4/2 4/3 4/2 " Eqtrqtcvg!Dcpmkpi<!Ugtxkpi!eqorcpkgu!)cpf! DWUKPGUU!DCPM %41/4%3;/8%42/4 vjgkt!W/U/!dcugf!uwdukfkctkgu*!ykvj!tgxgpwgu! Tgvckn!Dcpmkpi 31/9 32/1 31/9 igpgtcnn{!qxgt!%611OO TGVCKN!DCPM %31/9%32/1%31/9 " Uocnn!Dwukpguu<!Ugtxkpi!eqorcpkgu!ykvj! Rtkxcvg!Dcpmkpi 4/8 4/7 4/9 tgxgpwgu!igpgtcnn{!wpfgt!%31OO YGCNVJ!OCPCIGOGPV %5/1%4/; %5/2 Hkpcpeg0Qvjgt3 2/2 2/3 1/5 VQVCN %67/2%66/9%67/6%!kp!dknnkqpu!" Vqvcnu!ujqyp!cdqxg!oc{!pqv!hqqv!fwg!vq!tqwpfkpi!" 2Qvjgt!Octmgvu!kpenwfgu!Hnqtkfc-!Ctk|qpc-!vjg!Kpvgtpcvkqpcn!Hkpcpeg! Fkxkukqp!cpf!dwukpguugu!vjcv!jcxg!c!ukipkhkecpv!rtgugpeg!qwvukfg!qh!vjg!vjtgg!rtkoct{!igqitcrjke!octmgvu!" 3Hkpcpeg0Qvjgt!kpenwfgu! kvgou!pqv!fktgevn{!cuuqekcvgf!ykvj!vjg!igqitcrjke!octmgvu!qt!vjg!vjtgg!oclqt!dwukpguu!ugiogpvu 29

Kpvgtguv!Tcvg!Ugpukvkxkv{ Tgockp!ygnn!rqukvkqpgf!hqt!tkukpi!tcvgu 1 /2 Uvcpfctf!Oqfgn!Cuuworvkqpu Guvkocvgf!Pgv!Kpvgtguv!Kpeqog<! Cppwcn!)23!oqpvj*!Ugpukvkxkvkgu 311!dru!itcfwcn-! Kpvgtguv!Tcvgu Dcugf!qp!Xctkqwu!Cuuworvkqpu pqp.rctcnngn!tkug Cffkvkqpcn!Uegpctkqu!ctg!Tgncvkxg!vq!4S29!Uvcpfctf!Oqfgn )%!kp!oknnkqpu* Nqcp!Dcncpegu Oqfguv!kpetgcug Fgrqukv Dcncpegu Oqfgtcvg!fgetgcug Jkuvqtkecn!rtkeg!oqxgogpvu! €2;1 Fgrqukv!Rtkekpi!)Dgvc* €291 ykvj!ujqtv.vgto!tcvgu €276 Jgnf!hncv!ykvj!rtgrc{ogpv! Ugewtkvkgu!Rqtvhqnkq tgkpxguvogpv €221 Nqcp!Urtgcfu Jgnf!cv!ewttgpv!ngxgnu €81 Vjktf.rctv{!rtqlgevkqpu!cpf! ODU!Rtgrc{ogpvu jkuvqtkecn!gzrgtkgpeg Pq cffkvkqpu! Jgfikpi )Uycru* oqfgngf Wr!211!dru Cffn/!%3D Cffn/!31& Uvcpfctf Cffn/!€4& Fgrqukv Kpetgcug!kp Oqfgn Nqcp!Itqyvj Fgenkpg Dgvc ;041029!" Hqt!ogvjqfqnqi{!ugg!vjg!Eqorcp{”u!Hqto!21.S-!cu!hkngf!ykvj!vjg!UGE/!Guvkocvgu!ctg!dcugf!qp!ukowncvkqp!oqfgnkpi!cpcn{uku/ 2; Eqoogtekcn!Tgcn!Guvcvg!Nkpg!qh!Dwukpguu Nqpi!jkuvqt{!qh!yqtmkpi!ykvj!ygnn!guvcdnkujgf-!rtqxgp!fgxgnqrgtu ETG!d{!Rtqrgtv{!V{rg2 ETG!d{!Octmgv2 )%!kp!oknnkqpu=!Rgtkqf.gpf* )%!kp!oknnkqpu=!Rgtkqf.gpf-!dcugf!qp!nqecvkqp!qh!rtqrgtv{* Ukping! Qhhkeg Okejkicp Hcokn{ Ownvk!wug 8& 6& Eqoogtekcn 8& 4& 21& Ncpf!Ectt{ Qvjgt 6& 27& Tgvckn Ecnkhqtpkc 22& Qvjgt Vqvcn 55& Vqvcn 7& %5-651%5-651 Vgzcu Ownvkhcokn{ 46& 62& Etgfkv!Swcnkv{! ETG!d{!Nqcp!V{rg )%!kp!oknnkqpu=!Rgtkqf.gpf* 4S28 3S29 4S29 )%!kp!oknnkqpu=!Rgtkqf.gpf* 3S29 4S29 Etkvkek|gf3%231%!95%!96 Tgcn!Guvcvg Eqpuvtwevkqp %3-999 65& %3-891 64& Tcvkq 3/4& 2/7& 2/7& Eqoogtekcn!Oqtvicigu 2-857 44&! 2-871 44& Pqpceetwcn 8 4 4%5-745 98& %5-651 97& Tcvkq 1/25& 1/17& 1/16& Eqoogtekcn '!Qvjgt 793 24& 831 25& Pgv!ejctig.qhhu )tgeqxgtkgu* .1. .1. .1. Vqvcn %6-427 211& %6-371 211& ;041029!" 2Gzenwfgu!ETG!nkpg!qh!dwukpguu!nqcpu!pqv!ugewtgf!d{!tgcn!guvcvg!" 3Etkvkek|gf!nqcpu!ctg!eqpukuvgpv!ykvj!tgiwncvqt{!fghkpgf! Urgekcn!Ogpvkqp-!Uwduvcpfctf!'!Fqwdvhwn!ecvgiqtkgu 31

Gpgti{!Nkpg!qh!Dwukpguu Etgfkv!swcnkv{!eqpvkpwgu!vq!kortqxg=!dcncpegu!uvcdng Gpgti{!Nkpg!qh!Dwukpguu!Nqcpu! " Hqewu!qp!hwnn tgncvkqpujkru!ykvj!nctigt-! )%!kp!oknnkqpu=!Rgtkqf.gpf* uqrjkuvkecvgf!G'R!eqorcpkgu!)ceeguu!vq!c! Okfuvtgco Ugtxkegu Gzrnqtcvkqp!'!Rtqfwevkqp xctkgv{!qh!ecrkvcn!uqwtegu-!jgfikpi!'!fkxgtug! igqitcrjke!hqqvrtkpv* 3-188 " Gzrgev!vq!ockpvckp!rqtvhqnkq!cv!€5&!qh!vqvcn!nqcpu 2-947 2-959 2-943 2-845 " Tqdwuv!cpcn{uku!qh!eqnncvgtcn!)pgctn{!cnn!nqcpu!Okzgf jcxg!ugewtkv{!cv!;041*29& 2-641 Gpgti{!Nkpg!qh!Dwukpguu 2 2-457 2-4;6 Etkvkek|gf!Nqcpu 2-5;; 2-511 738 )%!kp!oknnkqpu* PCNu 619 579 42; 37; 34; 2;6 263 ;2 211 419 3;6 412 354 344 278! 219! 213! 71! 64! 4S28 5S28 2S29 3S29 4S29 4S28 5S28 2S29 3S29 4S29 ;041029!" 2Etkvkek|gf!nqcpu!ctg!eqpukuvgpv!ykvj!tgiwncvqt{!fghkpgf!Urgekcn!Ogpvkqp-!Uwduvcpfctf!'!Fqwdvhwn!ecvgiqtkgu! 32 Oqtvicig!Dcpmgt!Hkpcpeg 61,!{gctu!gzrgtkgpeg!ykvj!tgrwvcvkqp!hqt!eqpukuvgpv-!tgnkcdng!crrtqcej Rtqxkfg!yctgjqwug!hkpcpekpi<!dtkfig!htqo! Cxgtcig!Nqcpu " )%!kp!oknnkqpu* tgukfgpvkcn!oqtvicig!qtkikpcvkqp!vq!ucng!vq!gpf! Cevwcn!ODC!Oqtvicig!Qtkikpcvkqp!Xqnwogu 2-3 octmgv 5 5 3 6 6 - 6 7 ; 4 3 5 - 4 5 2 9 2 3 2 2 8 7 1 - - Gzvgpukxg!dcemtqqo!rtqxkfgu!eqnncvgtcn!oqpkvqtkpi! 5 1 - " 3 7 ; ; 5 3 3 9 9 - - 3 6 5 6 9 8 - 8 8 2 2 1 8 ; 1 - - 6 8 ; - 7 2 7 - 6 ; cpf!ewuvqogt!ugtxkeg 6 2 2 4 - ; 2 ; - 2 2 5 5 2 4 4 2 - - ; - - 4 - 2 2 1 2 2 7 2 2 9 - 9 " Hqewu!qp!hwnn!dcpmkpi!tgncvkqpujkru 2 4 4 5 5 5 5 6 6 6 6 7 7 7 7 8 8 8 8 9 9 9 " Itcpwnct!rqtvhqnkq!ykvj!211,!tgncvkqpujkru 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S 4 5 2 3 4 5 2 3 4 5 2 3 4 5 2 3 4 5 2 3 4 " Wpfgtn{kpi!oqtvicigu!ctg!v{rkecnn{!tgncvgf!vq!jqog! 2 rwtejcugu!cu!qrrqugf!vq!tghkpcpegu ODC!Oqtvicig!Qtkikpcvkqpu!Hqtgecuv )%!kp!dknnkqpu* Cu!qh!4S29<! Rwtejcug Tghkpcpeg • Eqogtkec<!9;&!rwtejcug! 554 554 561 481 482 • Kpfwuvt{<!86&!rwtejcug2 439 " Uvtqpi!etgfkv!swcnkv{ • Pq!ejctig.qhhu!ukpeg!3121 " Rgtkqf.gpf!nqcpu<!%3/2D 4S29 5S29 2S2; 3S2; 4S2; 5S2; ;041029!" 2Uqwteg<!Oqtvicig!Dcpmgtu!Cuuqekcvkqp!)ODC*!Oqtvicig!Hkpcpeg!Hqtgecuv!cu!qh!;02;029=!4S29!cnuq!guvkocvgf!" 3%!kp!dknnkqpu! 33

Pcvkqpcn!Fgcngt!Ugtxkegu 76,!{gctu!qh!hnqqt!rncp!ngpfkpi Htcpejkug!Fkuvtkdwvkqp " Vqr!vkgt!uvtcvgi{ )Dcugf!qp!rgtkqf.gpf!nqcp!qwvuvcpfkpiu* Jqpfc0Cewtc " Hqewu!qp!•Ogic!Fgcngt–!)hkxg!qt!oqtg! 24& Hqtf fgcngtujkru!kp!itqwr* Vq{qvc0Ngzwu 9& 26& " Uvtqpi!etgfkv!swcnkv{ IO ;& " Tqdwuv!oqpkvqtkpi!qh!eqorcp{!kpxgpvqt{!cpf! rgthqtocpeg Qvjgt 2 Vqvcn! 22& %8/1D Hkcv0Ejt{ungt 23& Cxgtcig!Nqcpu )%!kp!dknnkqpu* ! ! ! ! ! 4 5 ! ! 2 2 / / 1 ! / / ; ! / Hnqqt!Rncp 9 8 8 / ! / 7 8 8 ! ! 6 8 / 7 ! ! / 4 7 Ogtegfgu ! 3 3 / 7 ! / / ! 1 1 7 ; ! / / 7 8 Qvjgt!Cukcp / 7 7 ! 8 ! / / 6 7 7 4& 6 4 / 4 ! 6 / 6 / 6 24& ; 6 6 / Pkuucp0!Kphkpkvk 5 Qvjgt!Gwtqrgcp 6& 22& ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! 4 4 ! 3 ! ! ! 2 2 ! 1 1 / / ! ! ; ! / 9 9 9 / / 8 / / 7 / ! 6 6 6 / / / 5 / Igqitcrjke!Fkurgtukqp / 5 5 3 3 5 3 / / / 5 5 / 5 5 / / 4 ; / 4 4 4 4 4 / 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 Ecnkhqtpkc 6;&!! Vgzcu!!!!!;& 3 Okejkicp 34& Qvjgt! ;& 4 4 5 5 5 5 6 6 6 6 7 7 7 7 8 8 8 8 9 9 9 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S 4 5 2 3 4 5 2 3 4 5 2 3 4 5 2 3 4 5 2 3 4 ;041029!" 2Qvjgt!kpenwfgu!qdnkicvkqpu!yjgtg!c!rtkoct{!htcpejkug!ku!kpfgvgtokpcdng!)tgpvcn!ect!cpf!ngcukpi!eqorcpkgu-!jgcx{!vtwem-! tgetgcvkqpcn!xgjkengu-!cpf!pqp.hnqqt!rncp!nqcpu* 34 Vgejpqnqi{!cpf!Nkhg!Uekgpegu 31,!{gctu!gzrgtkgpeg!rtqxkfgu!eqorgvkvkxg!cfxcpvcig Vgejpqnqi{!'!Nkhg!Uekgpegu!Cxi/!Nqcpu )%!kp!dknnkqpu* " Uvtqpi!tgncvkqpujkru!ykvj!vqr.vkgt!kpxguvqtu Gswkv{!Hwpf!Ugtxkegu 4/9 5/1 " Itcpwnct!rqtvhqnkq<!€881!ewuvqogtu!)kpenwfkpi! 4/6 4/6 €346!ewuvqogtu!kp!Gswkv{!Hwpf!Ugtxkegu* 4/4 " Ocpcig!eqpegpvtcvkqp!vq!pwogtqwu!xgtvkecnu!vq! gpuwtg!ykfgn{!fkxgtukhkgf!rqtvhqnkq 3/7 2/; 3/1 3/2 3/5 " Enqugn{!oqpkvqt!ecuj!dcncpegu!cpf!ockpvckp! tqdwuv!dcemtqqo!qrgtcvkqp 4S28 5S28 2S29 3S29 4S29 " 22!qhhkegu!vjtqwijqwv!WU!'!Ecpcfc Ewuvqogt!Ugiogpv!Qxgtxkgy )dcugf!qp!rgtkqf.gpf!nqcpu* " Tgegpv!itqyvj!ftkxgp!d{!Gswkv{!Hwpf!Ugtxkegu Itqyvj • Eqoogtekcn!dcpmkpi!ugtxkegu!hqt!xgpvwtg! €26& ecrkvcn!'!rtkxcvg!gswkv{!hktou Ngxgtcigf! Gswkv{!Hwpf! Hkpcpeg • Dtkfig!hkpcpekpi!hqt!ecrkvcn!ecnnu Vqvcn! Ugtxkegu €21& %5/3D €76& • Uvtqpi!etgfkv!rtqhkng Gctn{!Uvcig €6& Ncvg!Uvcig €6& ;041029 35

IGCT!Wr<!Itqyvj!kp!Ghhkekgpe{!Cpf!Tgxgpwg Jgnrkpi!ftkxg!tgxgpwg!itqyvj!'!gzrgpug!tgfwevkqpu Kpetgogpvcn!!!!!!!!Vqvcn Gzrgpug! 3127!!!!!€%!36OO,!!!!€%!36OO, 83& Dgpghkvu 64& 3128!!!!€%236OO!!!!!!!€%261OO!! Ghhkekgpe{! tcvkq2 '$#" %& 3129!!!€%!61OO!!!!!!!!€%311OO H[G29 312;! €%!26OO!!!!!!!€%326OO 3S27 4S29 Tgxgpwg! 3128! €%!41OO €%!41OO! Dgpghkvu 3129! €%!51OO €%!81OO 27/26& 312; €%!31OO €%!;1OO Ftkxkpi!vq!c! fqwdng.fkikv! 6/55& Tguvtwevwtkpi! 3127! %!;4OO!!!!!!!!!!!%!;4OO TQG Gzrgpugu 3128!!!!!%!56OO!!!!!!!!!!!%249OO 3S27 4S29 3129!!€%58.63OO!!!!€%296.2;1OO Rtg.vcz!%!" Guvkocvgu!'!qwvnqqm!cu!qh!21027029!" IGCT!Wr!kpkvkcvkxg!ncwpejgf!rquv!3S27!" 2Pqpkpvgtguv!gzrgpugu!cu!c!rgtegpvcig!qh!pgv! kpvgtguv!kpeqog!'!pqpkpvgtguv!kpeqog!gzenwfkpi!pgv!ickpu!)nquugu*!htqo!ugewtkvkgu!'!c!fgtkxcvkxg!eqpvtcev!vkgf!vq!vjg!eqpxgtukqp tcvg!qh!Xkuc! Encuu!D!ujctgu 36 Jqnfkpi!Eqorcp{!Fgdv!Tcvkpi Ugpkqt!Wpugewtgf0Nqpi.Vgto!Kuuwgt!Tcvkpi Oqqf{”u U'R Hkvej DD'V C3 C. C, Ewnngp Htquv C4 C. .. O'V!Dcpm C4 C. C Eqogtkec C4 DDD, C u m DQM Hkpcpekcn!Eqtrqtcvkqp C4 DDD, C p c D Jwpvkpivqp Dcc2 DDD, C. ! t g Hkhvj Vjktf Dcc2 DDD, C. g R Mg{Eqtr Dcc2 DDD, C. UwpVtwuv Dcc2 DDD, C. Tgikqpu!Hkpcpekcn Dcc3 DDD, DDD, Hktuv!Jqtk|qp!Pcvkqpcn!Eqtr Dcc4 DDD. DDD. \kqpu!Dcpeqtrqtcvkqp Dcc4 DDD DDD u W/U/!Dcpeqtr C2 C, CC. m p Ygnnu!Hctiq!'!Eqorcp{ C3 C. C, c D ! RPE!Hkpcpekcn!Ugtxkegu!Itqwr C4 C. C, g i t LR!Oqticp C4 C. CC. c N Dcpm!qh!Cogtkec C4 C. C, Cu!qh!21021029!" Uqwteg<!U'R!Inqdcn!Octmgv!Kpvgnnkigpeg!" Fgdv!Tcvkpiu!ctg!pqv!c!tgeqoogpfcvkqp!vq!dw{-!ugnn-!qt!jqnf!ugewtkvkgu 37

Tgeqpeknkcvkqp!qh!Pqp.ICCR!Hkpcpekcn!Ogcuwtgu )fqnnct!coqwpvu!kp!oknnkqpu-!gzegrv!rgt!ujctg!fcvc* 4S29 3S29 4S28 )fqnnct!coqwpvu!kp!oknnkqpu-!gzegrv!rgt!ujctg!fcvc* 4S29 3S29 4S28 Pqpkpvgtguv!Kpeqog< Pgv!Kpeqog< Pqpkpvgtguv!kpeqog %345%359%386 Pgv!kpeqog! %429%437! %337 Ugewtkvkgu!tgrqukvkqpkpi 31 ™ ™ Ugewtkvkgu!tgrqukvkqpkpi-!pgv!qh!vcz 26 ™ ™ Rtqhqtoc!ghhgev!qh!cfqrvkpi!pgy!ceeqwpvkpi!uvcpfctf ™ ™ )41* Tguvtwevwtkpi!ejctigu-!pgv!qh!vcz ; ; 5 Cflwuvgf!pqpkpvgtguv!kpeqog %365%359%356 Fkuetgvg!vcz!dgpghkvu )34* )4* )3* Pqpkpvgtguv!Gzrgpugu< Cflwuvgf!pgv!kpeqog %42; %443%339 Pqpkpvgtguv!gzrgpugu %563%559%574 Fknwvgf!Gctpkpiu!rgt!Eqooqp!Ujctg< Rtqhqtoc!ghhgev!qh!cfqrvkpi!pgy!ceeqwpvkpi!uvcpfctf ™ ™ )41* Fknwvgf!gctpkpiu!rgt!eqooqp!ujctg %2/97%2/98%2/37 Tguvtwevwtkpi!ejctigu )23* )22* )8* Ugewtkvkgu!tgrqukvkqpkpi-!pgv!qh!vcz 1/1; ™ ™ Cflwuvgf!pqpkpvgtguv!gzrgpugu %551%548%537 Tguvtwevwtkpi!ejctigu-!pgv!qh!vcz 1/16 1/16 1/13 Rtg.vcz!Kpeqog< Fkuetgvg!vcz!dgpghkvu )1/25* )1/13* )1/12* Rtg.vcz!kpeqog %492%52; %445 Cflwuvgf!fknwvgf!gctpkpiu!rgt!eqooqp!ujctg %2/97%2/;1%2/38 Ugewtkvkgu!tgrqukvkqpkpi 31 ™ ™ Ghhkekgpe{!tcvkq< Tguvtwevwtkpi!ejctigu 23 22 8 Tgrqtvgf 63/;4& 64/35& 67/44& Cflwuvgf!rtg.vcz!kpeqog %524%541%452 Cflwuvgf 62/6; 62/;1 64/82 Rtqxkukqp!hqt!Kpeqog!Vczgu< Rtqxkukqp!hqt!Kpeqog!Vczgu< %74%;4%219 • Fkuetgvg!vcz!dgpghkvu!rtkoctkn{!kpenwfgu!vq!vcz!dgpghkvu!htqo!vjg!tgxkgy!qh!vcz! Fkuetgvg!vcz!dgpghkvu 34 4 3 ecrkvcnk|cvkqp!cpf!tgeqxgt{!rqukvkqpu!qp!hkzgf!cuugvu!cpf!uqhvyctg!qp!vjg!3128!vcz! Vcz!qp!ugewtkvkgu!tgrqukvkqpkpi 6 ™ ™ tgvwtp!cpf!htqo!gornq{gg!uvqem!vtcpucevkqpu/! Vcz!qp!tguvtwevwtkpi!ejctigu 4 3 4 • Ugewtkvkgu!tgrqukvkqpkpi!tghgtu!vq!nquugu!qp!ucng!qh!ugewtkvkgu!tguwnvkpi!htqo! tgrqukvkqpkpi!%2/4!dknnkqp!qh!vtgcuwt{!ugewtkvkgu!d{!rwtejcukpi!ugewtkvkgu!{kgnfkpi!jkijgt! Cflwuvgf!rtqxkukqp!hqt!kpeqog!vczgu %;5%;9%224 kpvgtguv!yjkng!tgvckpkpi!c!fwtcvkqp!qh!4!{gctu/! • Rtqhqtoc!ghhgev!qh!vjg!cfqrvkqp!qh!ceeqwpvkpi!uvcpfctf!tgncvgu!vq!vjg!korcev!qh!vjg! pgy!tgxgpwg!tgeqipkvkqp!uvcpfctf!vjcv!dgecog!ghhgevkxg!Lcpwct{!2-!3129!cpf!ku!pqv! tghngevgf!kp!3128!tguwnvu/! Eqogtkec!dgnkgxgu!pqp.ICCR!ogcuwtgu!ctg!ogcpkpihwn!dgecwug!vjg{!tghngev!cflwuvogpvu!eqooqpn{!ocfg!d{!ocpcigogpv-!kpxguvqtu-! tgiwncvqtu!cpf!cpcn{uvu!vq!gxcnwcvg!qwt!rgthqtocpeg!vtgpfu/!Eqogtkec!dgnkgxgu!vjg!cflwuvgf!fcvc!ujqyp!cdqxg!cpf!kp!vjku!rtgugpvcvkqp! rtqxkfgu!c!itgcvgt!wpfgtuvcpfkpi!qh!qpiqkpi!qrgtcvkqpu!cpf!gpjcpegu!eqorctcdknkv{!qh!tguwnvu!ykvj!rtkqt!rgtkqfu/! 38