Exhibit 99.1

OMNIQ’s SELF-SERVICE PATIENT MANAGEMENT KIOSKS FEATURED IN ISRAEL’S NEWEST STATE OF THE ART EMERGENCY MEDICAL HOSPITAL.

SALT LAKE CITY, September 27th, 2022 — OMNIQ Corp. (NASDAQ: OMQS) (“OMNIQ” or “the Company”), a provider of Supply Chain and Artificial Intelligence (AI)-based solutions, today announced that the Company’s wholly owned subsidiary – Dangot Computers Ltd - was honored at the opening of Israel’s largest and most advanced emergency medical hospital, “The Sylvan Adams Emergency Hospital”.

Israel’s first hospital for emergency medicine has been built on cutting edge technology starting with omniQ’s innovative self-service admission and registration systems. These systems utilize OMNIQ’s Self-Service Patient Management technology. By combining integrated barcode readers into the dynamic Kiosks, patients are uniquely identified using wristbands containing barcodes, are automatically registered and simultaneously directed by Robots to their appointment. OMNIQ’s proprietary technology has significant impacts on both the patient and the hospital alike with benefits including saving the patient precious time, eliminating human error and reducing employee expenses.

CEO Shai Lustgarten stated “ We are proud that we have been chosen to supply the critical advanced self-service appointment stations in the newest and technology focused emergency hospital in the world. Our solution offers significant time savings, a smoother patient experience, removing the touch of a human and playing a critical role in helping to provide the best patient experience. This is another example of our expanding business within the Israeli health care market where we provide thousands of appointment stations and medical carts throughout the region.”

For further information on the recent opening of The Sylvan Adams Emergency Hospital, see the following link: https://www.tasmc.org.il/ER/Pages/NewER.aspx

About OMNIQ Corp:

OMNIQ Corp. provides computerized and machine vision image processing solutions that use patented and proprietary AI technology to deliver data collection, real-time surveillance and monitoring for supply chain management, homeland security, public safety, traffic & parking management, and access control applications. The technology and services provided by the Company help clients move people, assets, and data safely and securely through airports, warehouses, schools, national borders, and many other applications and environments.

OMNIQ’s customers include government agencies and leading Fortune 500 companies from several sectors, including manufacturing, retail, distribution, food and beverage, transportation and logistics, healthcare, oil, gas, and chemicals.

The Company currently addresses several billion-dollar markets, including the Global Safe City market, forecast to grow to $29 billion by 2022, and the Ticketless Safe Parking market, forecast to grow to $5.2 billion by 2023 and the fast casual restaurant sector expected to reach $209 billion by 2027.

For more information please visit www.omniq.com.

Information about Forward-Looking Statements

“Safe Harbor” Statement under the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Statements in this press release relating to plans, strategies, economic performance and trends, projections of results of specific activities or investments, and other statements that are not descriptions of historical facts may be forward-looking statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933 and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934.

This release contains “forward-looking statements” that include information relating to future events and future financial and operating performance. The words “anticipate”, “may,” “would,” “will,” “expect,” “estimate,” “can,” “believe,” “potential” and similar expressions and variations thereof are intended to identify forward-looking statements. Forward-looking statements should not be read as a guarantee of future performance or results, and will not necessarily be accurate indications of the times at, or by, which that performance or those results will be achieved. Forward-looking statements are based on information available at the time they are made and/or management’s good faith belief as of that time with respect to future events, and are subject to risks and uncertainties that could cause actual performance or results to differ materially from those expressed in or suggested by the forward-looking statements. Examples of forward-looking statements include, among others, statements made in this press release regarding the closing of the private placement and the use of proceeds received in the private placement. Important factors that could cause these differences include, but are not limited to: fluctuations in demand for the Company’s products particularly during the current health crisis, the introduction of new products, the Company’s ability to maintain customer and strategic business relationships, the impact of competitive products and pricing, growth in targeted markets, the adequacy of the Company’s liquidity and financial strength to support its growth, the Company’s ability to manage credit and debt structures from vendors, debt holders and secured lenders, the Company’s ability to successfully integrate its acquisitions, and other information that may be detailed from time-to-time in OMNIQ Corp.’s filings with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission. Examples of such forward looking statements in this release include, among others, statements regarding revenue growth, driving sales, operational and financial initiatives, cost reduction and profitability, and simplification of operations. For a more detailed description of the risk factors and uncertainties affecting OMNIQ Corp., please refer to the Company’s recent Securities and Exchange Commission filings, which are available at https://www.sec.gov. OMNIQ Corp. undertakes no obligation to publicly update or revise any forward-looking statements, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise, unless otherwise required by law.

Contact:

IR Contact

Koko Kimball

385-758-9241