Exhibit 99.2

NASDAQ:PCYO www.purecyclewater.com @PureCycleCorp E CYCLE CORPORATION EARNINGS PRESENTATION FOR THE THREE AND NINE MONTHS ENDED MAY 31, 2022 Presented by Mark Harding,CEO I Kevin McNeill,CFO I Dirk Lashnits,VP Land Development 1.

COMPANY OVERVIEW 2. Safe Harbor Statement

Single-Family Home Rentals • Build single family homes in the Denver metro area in neighborhoods we are developing • Receive rental income in growing housing market • Benefit from immediate asset appreciation and positive cash flows • Provide water and wastewater service to rental properties 3. WE OPERATE MULTIPLE COMPLEMENTARY SEGMENTS... ...driving value for stakeholders with land and water investments Water and Wastewater Resource Development Segment • Own a large and valuable portfolio of water rights • Sustainable ground and surface water rights we estimate can serve up to 60,000 SFEs • Denver metro land development requires developers to have water service as a condition of zoning, offering us a competitive edge .. ,• Provide industrial and oil and gas customers with water Land Development Segment • Own property in highly attractive and easily accessible 1-70 Corridor of Denver, Colorado • Developing nearly 930 acres of a full Master Planned community known as Sky Ranch • Ranch has over 3,200 residential units and over 2 million square feet of retail, commercial and industrial uses • Developing residential and commercial land for which we are the sole water and wastewater service provider

metrics 4. Envir..o..n._m_ental, Social & _ o ve rnan ce - -------E-SG • Employment of an ESG Initiatives Specialist • Development of an ESG Policy • Developing an ESG page on company website • Implementing an ESG strategy that involves: ·Adhering to an ESG framework to provide data disclosure guidance • Selecting an ESG data management software to assess, track, and report ESG

• Will begin assessing, tracking, and disclosing: energy managemenUusage, • Developing a Labor, Health & Safety Policy • Will begin tracking and assessing employee satisfaction and water affordability/ access • Updated governance policies • Developing a board diversity matrix required by NASDAQ 5. E L• Updated Environmental Policy network efficiency, water usage and wastewater collection data s L • Updated Human Rights Policy-improved a subset of "S" score by 6 points • Developing a staff diversity profile G

NASDAQ:PCYO www.purecyclewater.com @PureCycleCorp E CYCLE CORPORATION EARNINGS PRESENTATION FOR THE THREE AND NINE MONTHS ENDED MAY 31, 2022 Presented by Mark Harding,CEO I Kevin McNeill,CFO I Dirk Lashnits,VP Land Development 6.

feet of groundwater & surface water Own rights to surface reservoir storage COLLECTION 7. Wholesale Water & Wastewater Principal business interests are to deliver wholesale water and wastewater service WELLS/DIVERSION0 IRRIGATIONREUSE Large water portfolio in water-short region Company owns or controls 29,000+ acre WASTEWATER which we estimate can serve 60,000 taps TREATMENT assets

! PENVtR INTERNAT10NAL AIRPORT rlnfrastructure '>-, .\ . "Uftl1lli61lim ! \-) \ COlORADO AIR AHD S .-.ct "'" infrastructure is in service to support phase 2 of Ranch Development F QJ-2022 FY2021 FY2020 ; (/ FY2019 .,_ &REGIONAL FY2018 . J (/ FY 2017 / Pond'erouPatk I I over water Front , , .... I ) 2 15 M1lesof Dislnbullon P1peline 3 Alluvial Wells Kiowa · j I"' I ·- N ==:::: o=... o --•-• o::--8. VVate All major the Sky Water Assets (at cost) *In millions Own or control 29,000 acre-feet of along the Denver Range Arapahoe county ARA,.AHOfairgroun<fs ·= ..., --=..,·,-$36 2 -· -· Lowry Pond

Growth from... 3,070 Avg. residential customer generates $1,500 per year 1n 3,000 2,070 2,000 Future Sky Ranch 1,000 973 Elbert and Hwy 86 Residents Elbert and Hwy 86 9. Water ServicesMonthly Water Customers * 5,0005,000 4,5004,570 4,0004,070 New Residential 3,500 3,570 New service customers added with every neighborhood revenue 2,500 2,570 New Commercial commercial phases 1,500 1,570 Existing Residential 649 500 Existing Commercial2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026 2027 2028 2029 commercial customers e ActualProjected * estimated single family equivalents served

.!= r"'.,-l --·  1"'=::=:::. -··=·-- 16 wells/mile formation 10. OIL& GAS We provide raw water to oil and gas operators tor drilling with 120 wells drilled to date Southern Wattenberg Niobrara I Five Possible Formations I Pad Development: 40 Acre spacing I I Over 10,000 well capacity I Average $250,000 per well I More than 200 square miles in Adams & Arapahoe Counties """"·--- r .....-···-•-··---

DEVELOPMENT ENCROACHMENT TO LOWRY RANGE Wii.U.·!..-;::--on Lowry Range exclusive Service Area ••"' 11. View looking north of development encroachment

NASDAQ:PCYO www.purecyclewater.com @PureCycleCorp E CYCLE CORPORATION EARNINGS PRESENTATION FOR THE THREE AND NINE MONTHS ENDED MAY 31, 2022 Presented by Mark Harding,CEO I Kevin McNeill,CFO I Dirk Lashnits,VP Land Development 12.

13. LAND DEVELOPMENT

RANCH - PHASE 1 100% complete • All lots delivered (509) • As of 5/31/2022 there were approximately 450 residents ·All 505 taps sold (4 units remain with PCYO for rental) • Estimated that homes will be fully sold out by the end of Q4-2022 RICl-MQN) AMERICANHOME kb morr1son .... PARTNERING HOMEBUILDERS HOME 14. • Received $11.0 million of reimbursables and recorded more than $20M in receivables including project management fees and related interest income • Recognized $36.7 million in lot revenue to date • Recognized $14.2 million in tap fees to date taylor . Homes Inspired by You #w. SKY

Phase 2A.61% complete • Approximately 850 lots in total • 804 lots under contract with home builders • 46 lots reserved for rental business with an additional 100 potential plats • Initial lots delivered during three months ended May 31, 2022 • Will include new Charter School directly north of this phase. Opening August 2023 • Estimated lot revenues of $70 million HOMES LENNAR HOME 15. • Estimated tap fees of $20.9 million • Estimated $61.1million of reimbursable costs with $11.4 million to date • Estimated $73.4 million in total development costs PARTNERING HOMEBUILDERS D·R·HORIONeCHALLENGER ica!s: kb SKY RANCH - PHASE 2 OVERVIEW

16.

1st SUB-PHASE OF 2nd DEVELOPMENT PHASE Lot ClosingDashboard t) 18,417,000 LOTS BY TYPE LOTS BY BUILDER LLEY) • 50'LOTS • 3S LOTS DUPLEXS • CHALLENGER • LENNAR • DRHORTON KBHOMES • PCVOBTR • TOWNHOMES 17. LOT SALES BY BUILDER 8,000,000 • 45' LOTS45'LOTIS (A Takedown 3 DATE7/31/2022 AMOUNT$ 10,850,000 BUILDERS4 LOA PHASEFinished Lots Takedown 2 DATE11/30/2021 AMOUNT$ 3,695,000 BUILDERS3 LOA PHASEWet Utilities Takedown 1 DATE8/25/2021 AMOUNT$ 3,846,000 BUILDERS3 LOA PHASEPlatted Lots Total $

18.

• Sold 32 acres to National Heritage Academy for $1.6 million, and made cash-in-lieu payment to Bennett School District for $1.6 million • Located at the center of our Sky for 2023-2024 school year 19. Ranch Community • Groundbreaking on June 24, 2022 • School Opening Dates: Grades K-8 opening August 2023 Grades 9-10 opening August 2025

NASDAQ:PCYO www.purecyclewater.com @PureCycleCorp E CYCLE CORPORATION EARNINGS PRESENTATION FOR THE THREE AND NINE MONTHS ENDED MAY 31, 2022 Presented by Mark Harding,CEO I Kevin McNeill,CFO I Dirk Lashnits,VP Land Development 20.

21.

Denver Premier Leasing Agents RENTAL MARKET REPORT MEDIAN LEASED PRICE LEASED LISTINGS 4% 0 -1% + September 2021 MEDIAN LEASED PRICE PSF MEDIAN LEASED PRICE PER BEDROOM -3 Days MEDIAN DAYS IN MLS +10% +6% - Detached • Townhomes - Condominiums• Multi-Family • Apartments• All Denver Metro Counties: Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Elbert, Gilpin.Jefferson.Park Weld Cl2021 RentaiUstmgDataComphmentsot RE COLORODO 22.

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NASDAQ:PCYO www.purecyclewater.com @PureCycleCorp E CYCLE CORPORATION EARNINGS PRESENTATION FOR THE THREE AND NINE MONTHS ENDED MAY 31, 2022 Presented by Mark Harding,CEO I Kevin McNeill,CFO I Dirk Lashnits,VP Land Development 25.

NINE MONTHS ENDED MAY 31,2022 REVENUE OPERATING INCOME NET INCOME $3.6m 16M 4M 20M $18.3m • 18M $3.3 • -· 3.5M 14M 16M 3M 12M 14M 2.5M 12M 2M 10M $1.4m /·. SM 1.5M .. $6.l m 6M 1M 4M 0.5M Sl.2.9k YTO 03-2018 2M $784k $4.0m ($302k), $1.7m -0.5M -2M YTO 03 2018 YTO 03· 2019 YTO 03-2020 YTO 03-2021 YTO 03 · 2022 YTO 03-2018 YTO 03-2019 VTO 03·2020 VTD 03 2021 • YTO 0 3 2022 YTO 03·2019 YTO 03·2020 YTO 03·2021 • YTO 03·2022 • W·WW Segment Land Development Single Family Rentals SINGLE FAMILY RENTALS • $1m in assets with an approximate market value of $1.6m • Fully occupied • 4th lot under construction • 10 new lots under development 26. WATER& LAND WASTEWATERDEVELOPMENT • $6l.lm in water assets (cost) • 739 total customers • Phase 2A 67% complete • 22 residential customers added in Q3-2022 • $35.3m in reimbursable public improvements • 59.8 million gallons delivered in Q3-2022 • 83% gross margin on lots sales 10M Sl2.2m SM 6M 4M 2M $10.9m $12.3m S15.8m

5 YEAR PERFORMANCE Shareholder Value .\ Revenue $26m Net Income* Gross Margin 22M 20M 18M 16M 14M 12M 10M 8M 6M 4M 2M 26M 11M $11m n 7 20M 7M $8m $7m • • $5m ---------....--$Om / $-2m---------• • -2M ll -4M 0 FYE 2017 FYE 2018 FYE 2019 FYE 2020 FYE 2021 PROJ.2022 FYE 2017 FYE 2018 FYE 2019 FYE 2020 FYE 2021 PROJ.2022 FYE 2017 FYE 2018 FYE 2019 FYE 2020 FYE 2021 • Netlncome • W-WW Segment • landDevelopment • W-WW Segment • Land Development '2021net incomepostiively impacted by recognition of $16.4m of reimbursable pubilc improvements (net of $5.3mof lox) M&AGrowth Investing in Business Segments Shareholder Return r. .••rll ·Land ·Water • Sustained pipeline of acquisitions • Corporate execution • Land/water acquisitions • Share repurchase ·Dividend ·Land • Water & Wastewater • Single Family Rentals 27. CAPITAL ALLOCATION PRIORITIES 10M 9M 8M $8m $7m 6M SM 4M 3M $3m 2M 1M $1m 24M 22M $20m $23m $17m 18M 16M 14M 12M 10M 8M $7m 6M r--4M $1m 2M 0r----1

Pt"RE CYCU: CORPOR.\TIOX CO:-iOLID.UD> 8.\L\KCI: SHEETS BALANCE SHEET MavJl, lOU AJl, 20ll (111 tJoou:mrtl;. taUpt ;Jtmc) ASSETS: Ommtassets. Ctih a:>dc21h oqu>\-.Jem Trwlo occOOII!i recen.,ble, Dl!t Prep:ud a:>dodler assm La:>d tmdo!r clo\'tiopmom (11Uadittd) s 5,412 20.117 1.532 458 608 16,000 1.199 690 652 16.000 Notos rKei\11b!o • rtla:od pony,I'Ollllb<nab!o pubhc impro\'OJDfiiiS Totllcurmuassets 23.963 38,715 Re=aodc21h lii\'OS1llle:m m W1.1er11111 "'11:H - uet CCIIImiCticr.lm Sm;le-!:lmilyrf!lllll ll:llts La:>d11111mmeml n=ll.u. lUid!or clo\"flopme t lUid for lll\-estmelll purposes Olbl!raswn NotH I'Kflnblo-rtla:od l>Oltios. iDcludmt ocauod im -.st: R.olmbutubpubhc impro\'t!IDODli Olbor ()pomllllC lusts·JiP1of use assets.!tisctUmllpomat1 Total:l.liUts 2.328 53.114 3,292 986 2.327 53,786 3.304 8,341 451 2.467 5.924 451 2.591 19.,3 1.062 62 8,794 1, 163 122 .::;S I:.I:.7:..1;.:.7.:7 115386 U.'\BIUTIES: Ommt babihuos. Accounts P"Y"b!o Acauod babililles Acauod habil.inti -rtla:od panios lllcOll» ti.US I"'} I>Hi!!Todlot talo rP\'flWOS D6l!rTod nm W.. rP\._ Clllmll pa'tlatl Totalcurmuliobilioos Plrncnlo!m!: mti!!HtS m fl:I)Qrtnm s..,.,tv Dobt,165 CUII'I!m pornoo De!m'od tiX b.obilny,.w s 2.,360 915 445 314 889 392 12 1.787 1,224 2.881 4.163 1,995 410 5.,337 12.460 325 324 988 1,428 1,615 37 Lust obh•opmuliDeu; cwmit ponio:l Tow mbi.lltios CCIIliDilllllellmdc SH..uu:HOLDI:RS' EQtiiiY: Sonos Bprofmod!h3ros por \1lluo SO.OOI -per W:o. 8.077 25Dl1llio:l atJibonud: 432,513 t>suodllld OU!i(bqwd.auoo Caa::moD!h3ros par \'llluo I '3 of S.OI per sbaa. of$432,513) so 173,513 Q0.853) 10'740 .s., "'""l"l"7"',"1'"7"7''-40 0 mi.1b<m autboriz.od; 23.,980.64511111 23.916,633 outl>respKII\' .AdctttJotW paul-ill capll2l AcCW!llll1tod dofi.ciJ Total !.ha.-.baldon' .,.my 80 174.038 (66.809) 107 309 Tow mbihtios11111 slwebolden• oqu>t)' IISJ86 28.

PGR£ CYCLE CORPORATIO:X CO:XSOLIDATED ST..\TL \IE:OO. S OF OPERATIO:XS (uuaudit•d) INCOME STATEMENT :>in• lonths End•d Thr•• lonths End•d (In thousands, except share infonnatlon) Re\·enues: Metered water usage from: Municipal customers Commercial customers \Vastew;uu treattnenl fees Water and wastewater tap fets Lot sales Project mauagement fees Smgle·fanuly rentals Special facility projects and other Total revenues Ia\" 31.2022 lav 31.2021 Ia, 31.2022 Ia,·31. 2021 s s 94 549 66 1,273 1,070 81 25 29 63 147 51 1,856 445 23 498 2.462 185 2,447 5. 644 529 59 299 171 2.062 144 4,522 3,316 1. 571 487 81 3. 187 2. 666 12.123 12.273 Expensc:s: \Vate-r sen-ice operations Wastewater service operations Land development construction costs Project managemmt costs Single.family rental costs Depletion and depreciation Other Total cost ofre\·enues 560 109 222 66 9 349 79 316 102 99 1.419 337 1.048 112 16 1,055 298 1,074 258 2.087 358 65 1,077 453 1,394 940 4.285 4,949 nenl and admi.nistntive expen s Depreciation Operaung mcome 1,074 95 1 .325 73 3.950 277 3,753 233 624 328 3. 611 3.338 Other mcome: Interest income - related party Recognition of public impro,·emmt reimbWYhles-rebted party Reimbursement of construction cosls - related party Oil and gas royalty income, Det Oil and gas leaR income, net Other. net Interest expense, net Income from ations beforincome tax s Income tax expense Net mcomc 308 284 1. 196 2.660 17 262 485 248 148 41 123 47 15 97 48 25 330 143 40 (52) {34) 1,083 782 5.268 1.224 24,182 5,906 246 837 158 s 624 4. 044 18 276 Eammgs per common share - basic and dtlutcd Basic Diluted Weighted average common shues outstandmg: Basic Diluted s 0.03 s 0 . 77 0. 03 0.17 s 0.03 0.03 0.17 0.76 23.970.290 23,907.140 23.944. 394 23 885,179 24.124. 586 24. 184 395 24. 183.500 24.104,408 29. / -

LEADERSHIP AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS Mark W. Harding President and CEO Kevin B. MeNeill Vice President and CFO Peter C. Howell Director and Chairman of the Audit Committee IDirector Jeffrey G. Sheets Patrick J. Beirne Chairman of the Board Wanda J. Abel Director and Chairman of the Nominating and Governance Committee Daniel R. Kozlowski Director and Chairman of the Compensation Committee Fredrick A. Fendel III. Director 30.

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS 34501E. Quincy Ave, BLDG 65, Suite A, Watkins, CO 80137 CONTACT INFO info@purecyclewater.com 303-292-3456 www.purecyclewater.com Follow us on... "# Twitter: @PureCycleCorp fm Linkedln: https://www.linkedjn.com/company/pure-cycle-corporatjon STOCK INFO Ticker symbol (NASDAQ Capital Market): PCYO Shares outstanding: 23.9 million 31. Questions? CONTACT AND COMPANY INFORMATION

NASDAQ:PCYO www.purecyclewater.com @PureCycleCorp E CYCLE CORPORATION EARNINGS PRESENTATION FOR THE THREE AND NINE MONTHS ENDED MAY 31, 2022 Presented by Mark Harding,CEO I Kevin McNeill,CFO I Dirk Lashnits,VP Land Development 32.