• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

5

CLASS A ASKING RENT ($/SF)1

SUN BELT MIGRATION

FLIGHT TO QUALITY

Asset Recycling1

LEASE EXPIRATIONS BY YEAR1

COUSINS’ PORTFOLIO OCCUPANCY vs LEASED1

COUSINS’ INCREASE IN 2ND GENERATION CASH NET RENT1

CURRENT DEVELOPMENT PIPELINE AUSTIN NASHVILLE

NET DEBT/EBITDA1

DEBT MATURITY SCHEDULE1 (INCLUDES ALL DISCLOSED EXTENSION OPTIONS)

COUSINS’ IN-PLACE GROSS RENT PER SF1

COUSINS’ COMMON DIVIDEND PER SHARE AND PAYOUT RATIO1

NET ASSET VALUE APPRECIATION PER GREEN STREET1

3344 Peachtree Road NE Suite 1800 Atlanta, GA 30326 Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer gadzema@cousins.com 404.407.1116 Vice President, Finance and Investor Relations rimbeaux@cousins.com 404.407.1104