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CLASS A ASKING RENT ($/SF)1

SUN BELT MIGRATION

FLIGHT TO QUALITY

LEASE EXPIRATIONS BY YEAR1

COUSINS’ PORTFOLIO OCCUPANCY vs LEASED1

COUSINS’ INCREASE IN 2ND GENERATION CASH NET RENT1

CURRENT DEVELOPMENT PIPELINE

NET DEBT/EBITDA1

COUSINS’ IN-PLACE GROSS RENT PER SF1

COUSINS’ ANNUAL FAD PER SHARE1

NET ASSET VALUE APPRECIATION PER GREEN STREET1