SUN BELT MIGRATION

FLIGHT TO QUALITY

MARKET RENT GROWTH 4Q21 year-over-year1 MARKET NET ABSORPTION / TOTAL INVENTORY Last 12 months2 3 3

COUSINS’ IN-PLACE GROSS RENT PER SF1

CLASS A ASKING RENT ($/SF)1

LEASE EXPIRATIONS BY YEAR1

QUARTERLY NOI2

INCREASE IN 2ND GENERATION CASH NET RENT1

NET DEBT/EBITDA1