Exhibit 99

N E W S     R E L E A S E

CONTACT:

Investors and Media:

James R. Boldt, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

(716) 887-7244

Investors:

Brendan Harrington, Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

(716) 888-3634

CTG ANNOUNCES 2013 FOURTH QUARTER

CONFERENCE CALL AND WEBCAST INFORMATION

BUFFALO, N.Y. — February 10, 2014 — CTG (NASDAQ: CTG), an information technology (IT) staffing and solutions company, today announced that it would release its 2013 fourth quarter and full year financial results on Tuesday, February 25, 2014 before the market opens, followed by a conference call to discuss its financial results and business strategy at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Standard Time. CTG Chairman and Chief Executive Officer James R. Boldt will lead the call. Interested parties can dial in to 1-888-276-0010 between 8:10 a.m. and 8:20 a.m. and ask for the CTG conference call. A replay of the call will be available between 10:30 a.m. Eastern Standard Time February 25, 2014 and 11:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time February 28, 2014 by dialing 1-800-475-6701 and entering the conference ID number 306731.

A webcast of the call will also be available on CTG’s web site: http://www.ctg.com. The webcast will also be archived on CTG’s web site at http://investor.ctg.com/events.cfm for 90 days following completion of the conference call.

About CTG

CTG develops innovative IT solutions to address the business needs and challenges of companies in several higher-growth industries including healthcare, energy, and technology services. As a leading provider of IT and business consulting solutions to the healthcare market, CTG offers hospitals, physician groups, and regional health information exchanges a full range of electronic medical record services. Additionally, CTG has developed for the healthcare provider and payer markets unique, proprietary software solutions that support better and lower cost healthcare. CTG also provides managed services IT staffing for major technology companies and large corporations. Backed by over 45 years’ experience, proprietary methodologies, and an ISO 9001-certified management system, CTG has a proven track record of delivering high-value, industry-specific solutions. CTG operates in North America and Western Europe. CTG posts news and other important information on the Web at www.ctg.com.

Safe Harbor Statement

This document contains certain forward-looking statements concerning the Company’s current expectations as to future growth. These statements are based upon a review of industry reports, current business conditions in the areas where the Company does business, the availability of qualified professional staff, the demand for the Company’s services, and other factors that involve risk and uncertainty. As such, actual results may differ materially in response to a change in such factors. Such forward-looking statements should be read in conjunction with the Company’s disclosures set forth in the Company’s 2012 Form 10-K, which is incorporated by reference. The Company assumes no obligation to update the forward-looking information contained in this release.

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