Exhibit 99

N E W S R E L E A S E

CONTACT:

Jo Ann Rice

(716) 887-7244

joann.rice@ctg.com

CTG ANNOUNCES 2008 FOURTH QUARTER

CONFERENCE CALL AND WEBCAST INFORMATION

BUFFALO, N.Y. — February 18, 2009 — CTG (NASDAQ: CTGX), an international information technology (IT) solutions and services company, today announced that it would release its 2008 fourth quarter and full year financial results on February 24, 2009 after the market closes. The company will hold a conference call to discuss its financial results and business strategy on Wednesday, February 25, 2009 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time. CTG Chairman and Chief Executive Officer James R. Boldt will lead the call. Interested parties can dial in to 1-888-276-0010 between 9:45 a.m. and 9:50 a.m., ask for the CTG conference call, and identify James Boldt as the conference chairperson. A replay of the call will be available between 12:00 p.m. Eastern Time February 25, 2009 and 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time February 28, 2009 by dialing 1-800-475-6701 and entering the conference ID number 978255.

A webcast of the call will also be available on CTG’s web site: http://www.ctg.com. You must have Windows Media Player or RealPlayer’s audio software on your computer to listen to the webcast. Both are available for downloading at no charge when accessing the webcast. The webcast will also be archived on CTG’s web site at http://investor.ctg.com/events.cfm for 90 days following completion of the conference call.

About CTG

Backed by over 40 years’ experience, CTG provides IT solutions and services to help our clients use technology as a competitive advantage to excel in their markets. CTG combines in-depth understanding of our clients’ businesses with a full range of integrated offerings, best practices, and proprietary

methodologies supported by an ISO 9001:2000-certified management system. Our IT professionals based in an international network of offices in North America and Europe have a proven track record of delivering high-value, industry-specific solutions. CTG serves companies in several industries and is a leading provider of IT and business consulting solutions to the healthcare market. CTG posts news and other important information on the Web at www.ctg.com.

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Today’s news release, along with CTG news releases for the past year, is available on the Web at www.ctg.com.