MRI MEDICAL DIAGNOSTICS INC (CIK 217165)
Form 10-Q
period 1997-06-30
filed 2000-07-19

                       SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
                             WASHINGTON, D.C. 20429

                                    FORM 10-Q

[X]               QUARTERLY REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d)
                  OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934
                  For the period ended June 30, 1997
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

                  SPECIAL NOTE TO QUARTERLY REPORT ON FORM 10-Q
                       FOR THE QUARTER ENDED JUNE 30, 1997

         The following report covers the quarter ended June 30, 1997 but it was filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on or about July 19, 2000.

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