(1) Burt's FDKT and All Outlet category and share data sourced from 2.5 channel (12 wk) and 4 channel (52 wk) results, respectively, through end of March 2012.
(2) Canada shares is for period ended 3/110/12 and reflects FDKT only. International All Other (Latin America and ANZA) share and category results are current USD based as of last bimonthly and P52 weeks ending Oct/Nov 2011 (no newer data available).