Cambridge Acquisition Corp. (CIK 2100125)
Form 10-Q
period 2026-06-30
filed 2026-08-11

UNITED STATES

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Washington, D.C. 20549

FORM 10-Q

(Mark One)

☒ QUARTERLY REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the quarterly period ended June 30, 2026

or

☐ TRANSITION REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the transition period from                      to

Commission File Number: 001-43106

Cambridge Acquisition Corp.

(Exact name of registrant as specified in its charter)

Cayman Islands	98-1915980
(State or other jurisdiction of incorporation or organization)	(I.R.S. Employer Identification No.)

One Liberty Square, 13th Floor, Boston, Massachusetts	02109
(Address of principal executive offices)	(Zip Code)

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

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant (1) has filed all reports required to be filed by Section 13 or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 during the preceding 12 months (or for such shorter period that the registrant was required to file such reports), and (2) has been subject to such filing requirements for the past 90 days.  Yes  ☒       No  ☐

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

As of August 11, 2026, there were 23,495,500 Class A Ordinary Shares, par value $0.0001 per share, and 7,666,667 Class B Ordinary Shares, par value $0.0001 per share, of the registrant issued and outstanding.

CAMBRIDGE ACQUISITION CORP.

FORM 10-Q FOR THE QUARTERLY PERIOD ENDED JUNE 30, 2026

i

Unless otherwise stated in this Report (as defined below), or the context otherwise requires, references to:

●	“2025 Annual Report” are to our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025, as filed with the SEC (as defined below) on March 27, 2026;
●	“2026 First Quarter Quarterly Report” are to our Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the quarterly period ended March 31, 2026, as filed with the SEC on May 15, 2026;
●	“Administrative Services Agreement” are to the Administrative Services Agreement, dated February 5, 2026, which we entered into with our Sponsor (as defined below);
●	“Advisory Services Agreements” are to the (i) Advisory Services Agreement, dated February 5, 2026, which we entered into with Subtext Advisors LLC and (ii) Advisory Services Agreement, dated February 5, 2026, which we entered into with TPE Partners LLC, together;
●	“Amended and Restated Articles” are to our Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association, as currently in effect;
●	“ASC” are to the FASB (as defined below) Accounting Standards Codification;
●	“Board of Directors” or “Board” are to our board of directors;
●	“Business Combination” are to a merger, amalgamation, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization or similar business combination with one or more businesses;
●	“Certifying Officers” are to our Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer, together;
●	“Class A Ordinary Shares” are to our Class A ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share;
●	“Class B Ordinary Shares” are to our Class B ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share;
●	“Combination Period” are to (i) the 24-month period, from the closing of the Initial Public Offering (as defined below) to February 9, 2028, that we have to consummate an initial Business Combination, or (ii) such other period during which we must consummate an initial Business Combination pursuant to an amendment to the Amended and Restated Articles and consistent with applicable laws, regulations and stock exchange rules;
●	“Company,” “our,” “we” or “us” are to Cambridge Acquisition Corp., a Cayman Islands exempted company;
●	“Continental” are to Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company, trustee of our Trust Account (as defined below) and warrant agent of our Warrants (as defined below);
●	“Deferred Fee” are to the additional fee of 3.50% of the gross proceeds of the Initial Public Offering to which the Underwriters (as defined below) are entitled that is payable only upon our completion of the initial Business Combination;
●	“Exchange Act” are to the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended;
●	“FASB” are to the Financial Accounting Standards Board;
●	“Founder Shares” are to the (i) Class B Ordinary Shares initially purchased by our Sponsor prior to the Initial Public Offering and (ii) Class A Ordinary Shares that will be issued upon the automatic conversion of the Class B Ordinary Shares (x) at the time of our Business Combination as described in the IPO Registration Statement (as defined below) or (y) earlier at the option of the holders thereof, as described in the IPO Registration Statement; for the avoidance of doubt, such Class A Ordinary Shares will not be “Public Shares” (as defined below);

●	“Initial Public Offering” or “IPO” are to the initial public offering that we consummated on February 9, 2026;
●	“Investment Company Act” are to the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended;
●	“IPO Promissory Note” are to that certain unsecured promissory note in the principal amount of up to $300,000 issued to our Sponsor on October 30, 2025;
●	“IPO Registration Statement” are to the Registration Statement on Form S-1 initially filed with the SEC on December 15, 2025, as amended, and declared effective on January 30, 2026 (File No. 333-292147);
●	“Letter Agreement” are to the Letter Agreement, dated February 5, 2026, which we entered into with our Sponsor, directors and officers;
●	“Management” or our “Management Team” are to our executive officers and directors;
●	“Nasdaq” are to The Nasdaq Stock Market LLC;
●	“Nasdaq 36-Month Requirement” are to the requirement pursuant to the Nasdaq Rules (as defined below) that a SPAC (as defined below) must complete one or more Business Combinations within 36 months following the effectiveness of its initial public offering registration statement;
●	“Nasdaq Rules” are to the continued listing rules of Nasdaq, as they exist as of the date of this Report;
●	“Option Units” are to the 3,000,000 units that were purchased by the Underwriters pursuant to the full exercise of the Over-Allotment Option (as defined below);
●	“Ordinary Shares” are to the Class A Ordinary Shares and the Class B Ordinary Shares, together;
●	“Over-Allotment Option” are to the 45-day option that the Underwriters had to purchase up to an additional 3,000,000 Option Units to cover over-allotments, if any, pursuant to the Underwriting Agreement (as defined below), which was fully exercised;
●	“Private Placement” are to the private placement of Private Placement Units (as defined below) that occurred simultaneously with the closing of our Initial Public Offering, pursuant to the Private Placement Units Purchase Agreement (as defined below);
●	“Private Placement Shares” are to the Class A Ordinary Shares included within the Private Placement Units purchased by our Sponsor in the Private Placement;
●	“Private Placement Units” are to the units issued to our Sponsor in the Private Placement;
●	“Private Placement Units Purchase Agreement” are to the Private Placement Units Purchase Agreement, dated February 5, 2026, which we entered into with our Sponsor;
●	“Private Placement Warrants” are to the warrants included within the Private Placement Units purchased by our Sponsor in the Private Placement;
●	“Public Shareholders” are to the holders of our Public Shares, including our Sponsor and Management Team to the extent our Sponsor and/or the members of our Management Team purchase Public Shares, provided that our Sponsor’s and each member of our Management Team’s status as a “Public Shareholder” will only exist with respect to such Public Shares;
●	“Public Shares” are to the Class A Ordinary Shares included within the Public Units (as defined below) (whether they were purchased in our Initial Public Offering or thereafter in the open market);

●	“Public Units” are to the units sold in our Initial Public Offering, with each Public Unit consisting of one Public Share and one-third one Public Warrant (as defined below);
●	“Public Warrants” are to the redeemable warrants included within the Public Units (whether they were subscribed for in our Initial Public Offering or purchased in the open market);
●	“Registration Rights Agreement” are to the Registration Rights Agreement, dated February 5, 2026, which we entered into with the Sponsor and the other holders party thereto;
●	“Report” are to this Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the quarterly period ended June 30, 2026;
●	“SEC” are to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission;
●	“Securities Act” are to the Securities Act of 1933, as amended;
●	“SPAC” are to a special purpose acquisition company;
●	“Sponsor” are to Cambridge Sponsor LLC, a Delaware limited liability company;
●	“Trust Account” are to the U.S.-based trust account in which an amount of $230,000,000 from the net proceeds of the sale of the Public Units in the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement Units in the Private Placement was placed following the closing of the Initial Public Offering;
●	“Underwriters” are to the several underwriters of the Initial Public Offering, collectively;
●	“Underwriting Agreement” are to the Underwriting Agreement, dated February 5, 2026, which we entered into with BTIG, LLC, as representative of the Underwriters;
●	“Units” are to the Private Placement Units and the Public Units, together;
●	“US GAAP” are to the accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America;
●	“Warrants” are to the Private Placement Warrants and the Public Warrants, together; and
●	“Working Capital Loans” are to funds that, in order to provide working capital or finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor, or an affiliate of the Sponsor, or certain of our directors and officers may, but are not obligated to, loan us.

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1. Financial Statements.

CAMBRIDGE ACQUISITION CORP.

CONDENSED BALANCE SHEETS

June 30,	December 31,
2026	2025
(unaudited)
Assets
Current assets
Cash	$866,504	$—
Prepaid expenses and insurance	113,128	5,870
Total current assets	979,632	5,870
Deferred offering costs	—	63,736
Long-term prepaid insurance	38,652	—
Cash and investments held in Trust Account	233,182,130	—
Total Assets	$234,200,414	$69,606

Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption, and Shareholders’ Deficit
Current liabilities

Accounts payable and accrued expenses	$56,100	$591
Accrued offering costs	75,000	1,154
IPO Promissory Note – related party	—	106,039
Total current liabilities	131,100	107,784
Deferred consulting fees	150,000	—
Deferred Fee	8,050,000	—
Total Liabilities	8,331,100	107,784

Commitments and Contingencies (Note 6)

Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption, $0.0001 par value; 23,000,000 and 0 shares at redemption value of $10.14 and $0 per share as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively

233,182,130	—

Shareholders’ Deficit
Preference shares, $0.0001 par value; 5,000,000 shares authorized; none issued or outstanding as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025	—	—

Class A Ordinary Shares, $0.0001 par value; 500,000,000 shares authorized; 495,500 and 0 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 23,000,000 and no shares subject to possible redemption) as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively

50	—
Class B Ordinary Shares, $0.0001 par value; 50,000,000 shares authorized; 7,666,667 shares issued and outstanding as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively	767	767	(1)
Additional paid-in capital	—	24,233
Accumulated deficit	(7,313,633)	(63,178)
Total Shareholders’ Deficit	(7,312,816)	(38,178)
Total Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption, and Shareholders’ Deficit	$234,200,414	$69,606
(1)

Includes up to 1,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares subject to forfeiture if the Over-Allotment Option was not exercised in full or in part by the Underwriters. On February 9, 2026, the Underwriters exercised their Over-Allotment option in full as part of the closing of the Initial Public Offering. As such, the 1,000,000 Founder Shares are no longer subject to forfeiture (see Note 7).

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed financial statements.

CAMBRIDGE ACQUISITION CORP.

UNAUDITED CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

For the	For the
Three Months	Six Months
Ended	Ended
June 30,	June 30,
2026	2026
Formation, general and administrative costs	$253,224	$504,136
Loss from operations	(253,224)	(504,136)

Other income:
Interest earned on cash and investments held in Trust Account	2,420,956	3,182,130
Total other income	2,420,956	3,182,130

Net income	$2,167,732	$2,677,994

Basic weighted average Class A Ordinary Shares outstanding	23,495,500	18,303,124

Basic net income per Class A Ordinary Share	$0.07	$0.10

Diluted weighted average Class A Ordinary Shares outstanding	23,495,500	18,303,124

Diluted net income per Class A Ordinary Share	$0.07	$0.10

Basic weighted average Class B Ordinary Shares outstanding	7,666,667	7,445,673	(1)

Basic net income per Class B Ordinary Share	$0.07	$0.10

Diluted weighted average Class B Ordinary Shares outstanding	7,666,667	7,666,667	(1)

Diluted net income per Class B Ordinary Share	$0.07	$0.10
(1)

Includes up to 1,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares subject to forfeiture if the Over-Allotment Option was not exercised in full or in part by the Underwriters. On February 9, 2026, the Underwriters exercised their Over-Allotment option in full as part of the closing of the Initial Public Offering. As such, the 1,000,000 Founder Shares are no longer subject to forfeiture (see Note 7).

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed financial statements.

CAMBRIDGE ACQUISITION CORP.

UNAUDITED CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF CHANGES IN SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

FOR THE THREE AND SIX MONTHS ENDED JUNE 30, 2026

Class A	Class B	Additional	Total
Ordinary Shares	Ordinary Shares	Paid-in	Accumulated	Shareholders’
Shares	Amount	Shares	Amount	Capital	Deficit	Deficit
Balance — January 1, 2026(1)	—	$—	7,666,667	$767	$24,233	$(63,178)	$(38,178)

Sale of 495,500 Private Placement Units	495,500	50	—	—	4,954,950	—	4,955,000

Fair value of Public Warrants at issuance	—	—	—	—	3,603,333	—	3,603,333

Allocated value of transaction costs to Private Placement Units and Public Warrants	—	—	—	—	(200,732)	—	(200,732)

Accretion for Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption to redemption amount	—	—	—	—	(8,381,784)	(7,507,493)	(15,889,277)

Net income	—	—	—	—	—	510,262	510,262

Balance – March 31, 2026 (unaudited)	495,500	50	7,666,667	767	—	(7,060,409)	(7,059,592)

Accretion for Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption to redemption amount	—	—	—	—	—	(2,420,956)	(2,420,956)

Net income	—	—	—	—	—	2,167,732	2,167,732

Balance – June 30, 2026 (unaudited)	495,500	$50	7,666,667	$767	$—	$(7,313,633)	$(7,312,816)
(1)	Includes up to 1,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares subject to forfeiture if the Over-Allotment Option was not exercised in full or in part by the Underwriters. On February 9, 2026, the Underwriters exercised their Over-Allotment option in full as part of the closing of the Initial Public Offering. As such, the 1,000,000 Founder Shares are no longer subject to forfeiture (see Note 7).

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed financial statements.

CAMBRIDGE ACQUISITION CORP.

UNAUDITED CONDENSED STATEMENT OF CASH FLOWS

FOR THE SIX MONTHS ENDED JUNE 30, 2026

Cash Flows from Operating Activities:
Net income	$2,677,994
Adjustments to reconcile net income to net cash used in operating activities:
Payment of operation costs through IPO Promissory Note	2,491
Interest earned on cash and investments held in Trust Account	(3,182,130)
Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
Prepaid expenses and insurance	(22,028)
Long-term prepaid insurance	(38,652)
Accounts payable and accrued expenses	55,509
Deferred consulting fees	150,000
Net cash used in operating activities	(356,816)

Cash Flows from Investing Activities:
Investment of cash in Trust Account	(230,000,000)
Net cash used in investing activities	(230,000,000)

Cash Flows from Financing Activities:
Proceeds from sale of Public Units, net of underwriting discounts paid	226,895,000
Proceeds from sale of Private Placement Units	4,955,000
Underwriters’ reimbursement	250,000
Repayment of IPO Promissory Note – related party	(264,083)
Payment of offering costs	(612,597)
Net cash provided by financing activities	231,223,320

Net Change in Cash	866,504
Cash – Beginning of period	—
Cash – End of period	$866,504

Noncash investing and financing activities:
Offering costs included in accrued offering costs	$133,843
Deferred offering costs paid through IPO Promissory Note – related party	$64,453
Prepaid services contributed by Sponsor through IPO Promissory Note - related party	$91,100
Deferred offering costs paid through prepayment	$5,870
Deferred Fee payable	$8,050,000

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed financial statements.

CAMBRIDGE ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO UNAUDITED CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2026

NOTE 1 — ORGANIZATION AND BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Cambridge Acquisition Corp. (the “Company”) is a blank check company incorporated as a Cayman Islands exempted company on October 24, 2025. The Company was incorporated for the purpose of effecting a merger, amalgamation, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization or similar business combination with one or more businesses (the “Business Combination”). The Company may pursue an initial Business Combination target in any industry. As of June 30, 2026, the Company had not entered into a definitive agreement with any specific Business Combination target.

As of June 30, 2026, the Company had not commenced any operations. All activity for the period from October 24, 2025 (inception) through June 30, 2026 relates to the Company’s formation, the Initial Public Offering (as defined below), and subsequent to the Initial Public Offering, and evaluating prospective acquisition candidates and activities in connection with the Business Combination. The Company will not generate any operating revenues until after the completion of its initial Business Combination, at the earliest. The Company generates non-operating income in the form of interest income on investments from the proceeds derived from the Initial Public Offering, which are held in the Trust Account (as defined below). The Company has selected December 31 as its fiscal year end.

The Company’s sponsor is Cambridge Sponsor LLC (the “Sponsor”).

The Registration Statement on Form S-1 for the Initial Public Offering, initially filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”) on December 15, 2025 (File No. 333-292147), was declared effective on January 30, 2026 (as amended, the “IPO Registration Statement”). On February 9, 2026, the Company consummated the initial public offering of 23,000,000 units (the “Public Units”), which included the full exercise of the Over-Allotment Option (as defined in Note 6) in the amount of 3,000,000 Public Units (the “Option Units”), at $10.00 per Public Unit, generating gross proceeds of $230,000,000 (the “Initial Public Offering”), which is described in Note 3. Each Public Unit consists of one Class A ordinary share, par value $0.0001 per share, of the Company (the “Class A Ordinary Shares” and with respect to the Class A Ordinary Shares included in the Public Units, the “Public Shares”) and one-third of one redeemable warrant (each, a “Public Warrant”).

Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company consummated the sale of 495,500 units (the “Private Placement Units” and together with the Public Units, the “Units”) at a price of $10.00 per Private Placement Unit, in a private placement to the Sponsor, generating gross proceeds of $4,955,000 (the “Private Placement”), which is described in Note 4. Each Private Placement Unit consists of one Class A Ordinary Share (the “Private Placement Shares”)  and one-third of one redeemable warrant (the “Private Placement Warrants” and together with the Public Warrants, the “Warrants”). Each whole Warrant entitles the holder thereof to purchase one Class A Ordinary Share at a price of $11.50 per share, subject to adjustment.

Transaction costs amounted to $11,725,502, consisting of $2,855,000 of cash underwriting fee (net of $250,000 underwriters’ reimbursement), $8,050,000 of Deferred Fee (as defined in Note 6) and $820,502 of other offering costs.

The Business Combination must be with one or more target businesses that together have an aggregate fair market value of at least 80% of the value of the assets held in the Trust Account (excluding the Deferred Fee and taxes payable, if any, on the interest earned on the Trust Account) at the time of the signing an agreement to enter into a Business Combination. However, the Company will only complete a Business Combination if the post-Business Combination company owns or acquires 50% or more of the outstanding voting securities of the target or otherwise acquires a controlling interest in the target sufficient for it not to be required to register as an investment company under the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended (the “Investment Company Act”). There is no assurance that the Company will be able to successfully effect a Business Combination.

Upon the closing of the Initial Public Offering on February 9, 2026, an amount of $230,000,000 ($10.00 per Unit) from the net proceeds of the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement, was placed in a trust account (the “Trust Account”), with Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company (“Continental”), acting as trustee, and were invested in U.S. government treasury (“Treasury”) obligations with a maturity of 185 days or less or in money market funds meeting certain conditions under Rule 2a-7 under the Investment Company Act, which invest only in direct Treasury obligations; the holding of these assets in this form is intended to be temporary and for the sole purpose of facilitating the intended Business Combination. To mitigate the risk that the Company might be deemed to be an investment company for purposes of the Investment Company Act, which risk increases the longer that the Company holds investments

in the Trust Account, the Company may, at any time (based on the Company’s management team’s (“Management”) ongoing assessment of all factors related to the potential status under the Investment Company Act), instruct Continental to liquidate the investments held in the Trust Account and instead to hold the funds in the Trust Account in cash or in an interest bearing demand deposit account at a bank.

Except with respect to interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account that may be released to the Company to pay taxes, other than excise taxes, if any, the proceeds from the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement will not be released from the Trust Account until the earliest of (i) the completion of the initial Business Combination, (ii) the redemption of the Public Shares if the Company is unable to complete the initial Business Combination by February 9, 2028 or by such earlier liquidation date as the Company’s board of directors (“Board”) may approve (the “Combination Period”), subject to applicable law, or (iii) the redemption of the Public Shares properly submitted in connection with a shareholder vote to amend the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (the “Amended and Restated Articles”) to modify (1) the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemption in connection with the initial Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the Company’s Public Shares if the Company has not consummated an Initial Business Combination within the Combination Period or (2) any other material provisions relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-Initial Business Combination activity. The proceeds deposited in the Trust Account could become subject to the claims of the Company’s creditors, if any, which could have priority over the claims of holders of the Public Shares (the “Public Shareholders”).

The Company will provide the Public Shareholders with the opportunity to redeem all or a portion of their Public Shares upon the completion of the initial Business Combination either (i) in connection with a general meeting called to approve the initial Business Combination or (ii) without a shareholder vote by means of a tender offer. The decision as to whether the Company will seek shareholder approval of a proposed initial Business Combination or conduct a tender offer will be made by the Company, solely in its discretion. The Public Shareholders are entitled to redeem their Public Shares at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account calculated as of two business days prior to the consummation of the initial Business Combination, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account, less taxes payable, if any, divided by the number of then outstanding Public Shares, subject to the limitations. The amount in the Trust Account was valued at $10.14 per Public Share as of June 30, 2026.

The Ordinary Shares (as defined in Note 2) subject to redemption were recorded at a redemption value and classified as temporary equity upon the completion of the Initial Public Offering, in accordance with Financial Accounting Standards Board’s (“FASB”) Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) Topic 480, “Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity.”

The Company has only the duration of the Combination Period to complete the initial Business Combination. However, if the Company is unable to complete its initial Business Combination within the Combination Period, the Company will (i) cease all operations except for the purpose of winding up, (ii) as promptly as reasonably possible but not more than ten business days thereafter (and subject to lawfully available funds therefor), redeem the Public Shares, at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account (which interest shall be net of taxes, if any, and less up to $100,000 of interest to pay dissolution expenses), divided by the number of then-outstanding Public Shares, which redemption will completely extinguish Public Shareholders’ rights as shareholders (including the right to receive further liquidating distributions, if any), subject to applicable law, and (iii) as promptly as reasonably possible following such redemption, subject to the approval of the remaining shareholders and the Board, liquidate and dissolve, subject in each case to the Company’s obligations under Cayman Islands law to provide for claims of creditors and the requirements of other applicable law. There will be no redemption rights or liquidating distributions with respect to the Warrants, which will expire worthless if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the Combination Period.

The Sponsor and the Company’s officers and directors have entered into a letter agreement with the Company, dated February 5, 2026 (the “Letter Agreement”), pursuant to which they have agreed to (i) waive their redemption rights with respect to their Founder Shares (as defined in Note 5), Private Placement Shares and Public Shares in connection with (x) the completion of the initial Business Combination or an earlier redemption in connection with the commencement of the procedures to consummate the initial Business Combination if the Company determines it is desirable to facilitate the completion of the initial Business Combination; (ii) waive their redemption rights with respect to their Founder Shares, Private Placement Shares and Public Shares in connection with a shareholder vote to approve an amendment to the Amended and Restated Articles to modify (1) the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemption in connection with the initial Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the Public Shares if the Company has not consummated an initial Business Combination within the Combination Period or (2) any other material provisions relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-initial Business Combination activity; (iii) waive their rights to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to their Founder Shares and Private Placement Shares if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the Combination Period, although they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to any Public Shares they hold if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the Combination Period and to liquidating distributions from assets outside the Trust Account; and (iv) vote any Founder Shares and Private Placement Shares

held by them and any Public Shares purchased during or after the Initial Public Offering (including in open market and privately negotiated transactions) in favor of the initial Business Combination.

The Sponsor has agreed that it will be liable to the Company if and to the extent any claims by a third party for services rendered or products sold to the Company, or a prospective target business with which the Company has entered into a written letter of intent, confidentiality or other similar agreement or Business Combination agreement, reduce the amount of funds in the Trust Account to below the lesser of (i) $10.00 per Public Share and (ii) the actual amount per Public Share held in the Trust Account as of the date of the liquidation of the Trust Account, if less than $10.00 per Public Share due to reductions in the value of the Trust Account assets, less taxes payable, provided that such liability will not apply to any claims by a third party or prospective target business who executed a waiver of any and all rights to the monies held in the Trust Account (whether or not such waiver is enforceable) nor will it apply to any claims under the Company’s indemnity of the several underwriters of the Initial Public Offering (collectively, the “Underwriters”), against certain liabilities, including liabilities under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Securities Act”). However, the Company has not asked the Sponsor to reserve for such indemnification obligations, nor has the Company independently verified whether the Sponsor has sufficient funds to satisfy its indemnity obligations and the Company believes that the Sponsor’s only assets are securities of the Company. Therefore, the Company cannot provide any assurance that the Sponsor will be able to satisfy those obligations.

NOTE 2 — SUMMARY OF SIGNIFICANT ACCOUNTING POLICIES

Basis of Presentation

The accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements have been prepared in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“US GAAP”) for interim financial information and in accordance with the instructions to Form 10-Q and Article 8 of Regulation S-X of the SEC. Certain information or footnote disclosures normally included in financial statements prepared in accordance with US GAAP have been condensed or omitted, pursuant to the rules and regulations of the SEC for interim financial reporting. Accordingly, they do not include all the information and footnotes necessary for a complete presentation of financial position, results of operations, or cash flows. In the opinion of Management, the accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements include all adjustments, consisting of a normal recurring nature, which are necessary for a fair presentation of the financial position, operating results and cash flows for the periods presented.

The accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements should be read in conjunction with the (i) IPO Registration Statement and (ii) the Company’s Current Report on Form 8-K, as filed with the SEC on February 13, 2026. The interim results for the three and six months ended June 30, 2026 are not necessarily indicative of the results to be expected for the year ending December 31, 2026, or for any future periods.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

As of June 30, 2026, the Company had $866,504 in cash and had working capital of $848,532.

In order to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, loan the Company funds as may be required (the “Working Capital Loans”). If the Company completes a Business Combination, the Company intends to repay any Working Capital Loans received. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, the Company may use a portion of the working capital held outside the Trust Account to repay the Working Capital Loans, but no proceeds from the Trust Account will be used to repay the Working Capital Loans. Up to $1,500,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be convertible into Private Placement-equivalent units of the post-Business Combination entity at a price of $10.00 per unit at the option of the lender. As of June 30, 2026, no such Working Capital Loans were outstanding.

In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with FASB ASC Topic 205-40, “Presentation of Financial Statements - Going Concern,” the Company does not believe it will need to raise additional funds in order to meet the expenditures required for operating its business. However, if the estimate of the costs of identifying a target business, undertaking in-depth due diligence and negotiating a Business Combination are less than the actual amount necessary to do so, the Company may have insufficient funds available to operate its business prior to the initial Business Combination. The Company has the Combination Period to complete the initial Business Combination. Management has determined that the Company has sufficient funds to finance the working capital needs of the Company for one year from the date of issuance of the accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements.

Emerging Growth Company Status

The Company is an “emerging growth company,” as defined in Section 2(a) of the Securities Act, as modified by the Jumpstart Our Business Startups Act of 2012 (the “JOBS Act”), and it may take advantage of certain exemptions from various reporting requirements that are applicable to other public companies that are not emerging growth companies including, but not limited to, not being required to comply with the auditor attestation requirements of Section 404 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002, as amended, reduced disclosure obligations regarding executive compensation in its periodic reports and proxy statements, and exemptions from the requirements of holding a nonbinding advisory vote on executive compensation and shareholder approval of any golden parachute payments not previously approved.

Further, Section 102(b)(1) of the JOBS Act exempts emerging growth companies from being required to comply with new or revised financial accounting standards until private companies (that is, those that have not had a Securities Act registration statement declared effective or do not have a class of securities registered under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended) are required to comply with the new or revised financial accounting standards. The JOBS Act provides that a company can elect to opt out of the extended transition period and comply with the requirements that apply to non-emerging growth companies but any such election to opt out is irrevocable. The Company has elected not to opt out of such extended transition period which means that when a standard is issued or revised and it has different application dates for public or private companies, the Company, as an emerging growth company, can adopt the new or revised standard at the time private companies adopt the new or revised standard. This may make comparison of the Company’s financial statements with another public company that is neither an emerging growth company nor an emerging growth company that has opted out of using the extended transition period difficult or impossible because of the potential differences in accounting standards used.

Use of Estimates

The preparation of the accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements in conformity with US GAAP requires Management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements and the reported amount of revenues and expenses during the reported period.

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

Cash and Cash Equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. The Company had $866,504 and $0 in cash as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively, and no cash equivalents.

Cash and Investments Held in Trust Account

As of June 30, 2026, the assets held in the Trust Account amounting to $233,182,130 are held in US Treasury bills and money market funds. As of December 31, 2025, there were no assets held in the Trust Account. The Company classifies its Treasury bills and equivalent securities as held to maturity in accordance with FASB ASC Topic 320, “Investments - Debt and Equity Securities.” Held-to-maturity securities are those securities that the Company has the ability and intent to hold until maturity. Held-to-maturity Treasury securities are recorded at amortized cost on the accompanying condensed balance sheets and adjusted for the amortization or accretion of premiums or discounts. The investments held in money market funds are classified as trading securities. Gains and losses resulting from the change in fair value of these securities are included in interest earned on cash and investments held in Trust Account in the accompanying unaudited condensed statements of operations. The estimated fair values of investments held in the Trust Account are determined using available market information.

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

The Public Shares contain a redemption feature that allows for the redemption of such Public Shares in connection with the Company’s liquidation, or if there is a shareholder vote or tender offer in connection with the initial Business Combination. In accordance with FASB ASC Topic 480-10-S99, “Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity,” the Company classifies Public Shares subject to redemption outside of permanent equity as the redemption provisions are not solely within the control of the Company. The Company recognizes changes in redemption value immediately as they occur and adjusts the carrying value of redeemable Class A Ordinary Shares to equal the redemption value at the end of each reporting period. The change in the carrying value of redeemable Class A Ordinary Shares will result in charges against additional paid-in capital (to the extent available) and accumulated deficit. Accordingly, as of June 30, 2026, Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption are presented at redemption value as temporary equity, outside of the shareholders’ deficit section of the accompanying condensed balance sheets. As of June 30, 2026, the Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption reflected in the accompanying condensed balance sheets are reconciled in the following table:

Gross proceeds	$230,000,000
Less:
Proceeds allocated to Public Warrants	(3,603,333)
Public Shares issuance cost	(11,524,770)
Plus:
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	15,889,277
Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption, March 31, 2026	230,761,174
Plus:
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	2,420,956
Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption, June 30, 2026	$233,182,130

Offering Costs

The Company complies with the requirements of FASB ASC Topic 340-10-S99, “Other Assets and Deferred Costs”, and SEC Staff Accounting Bulletin Topic 5A, “Expenses of Offering.” Offering costs consist principally of professional and registration fees that are related to the Initial Public Offering. FASB ASC Topic 470-20, “Debt with Conversion and Other Options,” addresses the allocation of proceeds from the issuance of convertible debt into its equity and debt components. The Company applies this guidance to allocate Initial Public Offering proceeds from the Public Units between Public Shares and Public Warrants, using the residual method by allocating Initial Public Offering proceeds first to assigned value of the Public Warrants and then to the Public Shares. Offering costs allocated to the Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption were charged to temporary equity, and offering costs allocated to the Warrants were charged to shareholders’ deficit. Warrants, after Management’s evaluation, were accounted for under equity treatment.

Fair Value of Financial Instruments

The fair value of the Company’s assets and liabilities, which qualify as financial instruments under FASB ASC Topic 820, “Fair Value Measurements and Disclosures,” approximates the carrying amounts represented in the accompanying condensed balance sheets, primarily due to its short-term nature.

Income Taxes

The Company accounts for income taxes under FASB ASC Topic 740, “Income Taxes” (“ASC 740”), which requires an asset and liability approach to financial accounting and reporting for income taxes. Deferred income tax assets and liabilities are computed for differences between the financial statements and tax bases of assets and liabilities that will result in future taxable or deductible amounts, based on enacted tax laws and rates applicable to the periods in which the differences are expected to affect taxable income. Valuation allowances are established, when necessary, to reduce deferred tax assets to the amount expected to be realized.

ASC 740 prescribes a recognition threshold and a measurement attribute for the financial statement recognition and measurement of tax positions taken or expected to be taken in a tax return. For those benefits to be recognized, a tax position must be more likely than not to be sustained upon examination by taxing authorities. Management determined that the Cayman Islands is the Company’s major tax jurisdiction. The Company recognizes accrued interest and penalties related to unrecognized tax benefits as income tax expense. As of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, there were no unrecognized tax benefits and no amounts accrued for interest and penalties. The Company is currently not aware of any issues under review that could result in significant payments, accruals or material deviation from its position.

The Company is considered to be an exempted Cayman Islands company with no connection to any other taxable jurisdiction and is presently not subject to income taxes or income tax filing requirements in the Cayman Islands or the United States. As such, the Company’s tax provision was zero for the periods presented.

Warrant Instruments

The Company accounts for the Warrants issued in connection with the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement in accordance with the guidance contained in FASB ASC Topic 815, “Derivatives and Hedging”. Accordingly, the Company evaluated and classified the Warrant instruments under equity treatment at their assigned values. There are 7,666,667 Public Warrants and 165,167 Private Placement Warrants currently outstanding as of June 30, 2026.

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

Net Income per Ordinary Share

The Company complies with accounting and disclosure requirements of FASB ASC Topic 260, “Earnings Per Share.” The Company has two classes of Ordinary Shares, the (i) Class A Ordinary Shares and (ii) Company’s Class B ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share (the “Class B Ordinary Shares”, and together with the Class A Ordinary Shares, the “Ordinary Shares”). Income is shared pro rata between the two classes of Ordinary Shares. Net income per Ordinary Share is calculated by dividing the net income by the weighted average Ordinary Shares outstanding for the respective period. Accretion associated with the redeemable Class A Ordinary Shares is excluded from earnings per share as the redemption value approximates fair value. Diluted net income per Ordinary Share attributable to shareholders of Ordinary Shares adjust the basic net income per Ordinary Share attributable to shareholders of Ordinary Shares and the weighted-average Ordinary Shares outstanding for the potentially dilutive impact of outstanding Warrants. However, because the Warrants are anti-dilutive, they have been excluded from the calculation of diluted income per Ordinary Share for the periods presented.

Founder Shares issued to the Sponsor were subject to forfeiture contingent upon the exercise of the Over-Allotment Option. For purposes of diluted net income per Ordinary Share, the Founder Shares are included in the denominator as of the beginning of the interim period in which the contingent condition was satisfied. Accordingly, the Founder Shares are included in the calculation of diluted earnings per Ordinary Share as if outstanding from the beginning of the interim period upon the full exercise of the Over-Allotment Option on February 9, 2026.

The following tables reflect the calculation of basic and diluted net income per Ordinary Share:

For the	For the
Three Months Ended	Six Months Ended
June 30,	June 30,
2026	2026
Class A	Class B	Class A	Class B
Basic net income per Ordinary Share
Numerator:
Allocation of net income	$1,634,416	$533,316	$1,903,610	$774,384
Denominator:
Basic weighted average Ordinary Shares outstanding	23,495,500	7,666,667	18,303,124	7,445,673
Basic net income per Ordinary Share	$0.07	$0.07	$0.10	$0.10

For the	For the
Three Months Ended	Six Months Ended
June 30,	June 30,
2026	2026
Class A	Class B	Class A	Class B
Diluted net income per Ordinary Share
Numerator:
Allocation of net income	$1,634,416	$533,316	$1,887,411	$790,583
Denominator:
Diluted weighted average Ordinary Shares outstanding	23,495,500	7,666,667	18,303,124	7,666,667
Diluted net income per Ordinary Share	$0.07	$0.07	$0.10	$0.10

Recent Accounting Standards

Management does not believe that there are any recently issued, but not effective, accounting standards, which if currently adopted, would have a material effect on the accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements.

NOTE 3 — INITIAL PUBLIC OFFERING

In the Initial Public Offering on February 9, 2026, the Company sold 23,000,000 Public Units, which included the full exercise by the Underwriters of their Over-Allotment Option of 3,000,000 Public Units at a purchase price of $10.00 per Public Unit, generating gross proceeds to the Company of $230,000,000. Each Public Unit consists of one Public Share and one-third of one Public Warrant.

NOTE 4 — PRIVATE PLACEMENT

Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company consummated the sale of an aggregate of 495,500 Private Placement Units at a price of $10.00 per Private Placement Unit to the Sponsor in the Private Placement. Each Private Placement Unit consists of one Private Placement Share and one-third of one Private Placement Warrant. Each whole Warrant (i) entitles the holder thereof to purchase one Class A Ordinary Share at a price of $11.50 per share, subject to adjustment, (ii) becomes exercisable 30 days after the completion of the initial Business Combination and (iii) will expire five years after the completion of the initial Business Combination, or earlier upon redemption or liquidation.

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

NOTE 5 — RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS

Founder Shares

On October 30, 2025, the Company issued an aggregate of 7,666,667 Class B Ordinary Shares (the “Founder Shares”), in exchange for a $25,000 payment (approximately $0.003 per share) from the Sponsor to cover certain expenses on behalf of the Company. Up to 1,000,000 of the Founder Shares were to be surrendered by the Sponsor for no consideration depending on the extent to which the Over-Allotment Option was exercised. On February 9, 2026, the Underwriters exercised their Over-Allotment Option in full as part of the closing of the Initial Public Offering. As a result of the Underwriters’ election to fully exercise their Over-Allotment Option, such 1,000,000 Founder Shares are no longer subject to forfeiture.

On February 4, 2026, the Sponsor assigned and transferred membership interests equivalent to an aggregate of 150,000 Founder Shares to the three independent directors of the Company for their services as independent directors through the initial Business Combination. The Founder Shares as represented by membership interests shall vest only upon the consummation of the initial Business Combination. The assignment and transfer of the membership interests representing Founder Shares to the holders of such interests are in the scope of ASC 718. Under ASC 718, share-based compensation associated with equity classified awards is measured at fair value upon the assignment date. The total fair value of the 150,000 Founder Shares as represented by membership interests on February 4, 2026 was $517,500 or $3.45 per Founder Share. The Company established the initial fair value of the Founder Shares on February 4, 2026, the date of the grant agreement, using a calculation prepared by a third - party valuation team which takes into consideration the implied Class A Ordinary Share price of $9.86, and probability of Business Combination and instrument-specific market adjustment of 35.0%. The Founder Shares as represented by membership interests were assigned subject to a performance condition (i.e., the occurrence of Business Combination). Share-based compensation will be recognized at the date a Business Combination is considered probable (i.e., upon consummation of a Business Combination) in an amount equal to the number of Founders Shares as represented by membership interests times the fair value per share at grant date (unless subsequently modified) less the amount initially received for the purchase of the Founder Shares as represented by membership interests. As of June 30, 2026, the Company determined that the initial Business Combination is not considered probable and therefore no compensation expense has been recognized.

Pursuant to the Letter Agreement, the Sponsor and the Company’s officers and directors have agreed not to transfer, assign or sell any of their Founder Shares and any Class A Ordinary Shares issued upon conversion thereof until the earlier to occur of (i) six months after the completion of the initial Business Combination or (ii) the date on which the Company completes a liquidation, merger, share exchange or other similar transaction after the initial Business Combination that results in all of the Company’s shareholders having the right to exchange their Class A Ordinary Shares for cash, securities or other property. Any permitted transferees will be subject to the same restrictions and other agreements of the Sponsor with respect to any Founder Shares (the “Lock-Up”). Notwithstanding the foregoing, if (x) the closing price of the Class A Ordinary Shares equals or exceeds $12.00 per share (as adjusted for share subdivisions, share capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like) for any 20 trading days within any 30-trading day period commencing at least 30 days after the initial Business Combination or (y) the Company consummates a transaction after the initial Business Combination that results in the Company’s shareholders having the right to exchange their shares for cash, securities or other property, the Founder Shares will be released from the Lock-Up.

IPO Promissory Note — Related Party

The Sponsor agreed to loan the Company an aggregate of up to $300,000 to be used for a portion of the expenses of the Initial Public Offering pursuant to an unsecured promissory note (the “IPO Promissory Note”). The loan was non-interest bearing, unsecured and due at the earlier of February 28, 2026, or the closing of the Initial Public Offering. As of February 9, 2026, the Company had borrowings of $264,083 under the IPO Promissory Note, of which $98,850 was repaid simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering. On February 10, 2026, the Company fully settled the outstanding balance of $165,233. Borrowings under the IPO Promissory Note are no longer available.

Administrative Services Agreement

The Company entered into an agreement with the Sponsor, commencing on February 5, 2026, to pay an aggregate of $10,000 per month for office space, utilities and secretarial and administrative support services. Upon completion of an initial Business Combination or liquidation, the Company will cease paying these monthly fees. For the three and six months ended June 30, 2026, the Company incurred and paid $30,000 and $50,000, respectively, in fees for these services.

Advisory Service Agreements

The Company entered into advisory service agreements with the affiliates of the Company’s Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board, commencing on February 5, 2026, to pay an aggregate of $15,000 each, per month (an aggregate of $30,000 per month), for advisory services relating to the Company’s search for and consummation of an initial Business Combination. The amounts are accrued and will only be payable upon the completion of the initial Business Combination. Upon completion of an initial Business Combination or liquidation, the Company will cease paying these monthly fees. For the three and six months ended June 30, 2026, the Company incurred $90,000 and $150,000, respectively, in fees for these services, of which such amount is included in deferred consulting fees in the accompanying condensed balance sheets.

Expense Reimbursements

The Company reimburses its Sponsor, officers and directors for out‑of‑pocket expenses incurred on behalf of the Company. For the three and six months ended June 30, 2026, the Company incurred $18,354 and $27,722, respectively, of reimbursable expenses which is included in formation, general and administrative costs in the accompanying unaudited condensed statements of operations.

Working Capital Loans

In order to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, loan the Company Working Capital Loans as may be required. If the Company completes a Business Combination, the Company intends to repay any Working Capital Loans received. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, the Company may use a portion of the working capital held outside the Trust Account to repay the Working Capital Loans, but no proceeds from the Trust Account will be used to repay the Working Capital Loans. Up to $1,500,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be convertible into Private Placement-equivalent units of the post-Business Combination entity at a price of $10.00 per unit at the option of the lender. As of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, no such Working Capital Loans were outstanding.

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

Registration Rights Agreement

The holders of (i) the Founder Shares, (ii) the Private Placement Units and (iii) any private placement-equivalent units issued in connection with the Working Capital Loans, if any (and in each case holders of their underlying securities, as applicable) are entitled to registration rights to require the Company to register for resale of any of the Company’s securities held by them and any other securities of the Company acquired by them prior to the consummation of the initial Business Combination pursuant to a registration rights agreement, dated February 5, 2026, by and between the Company and the holders party thereto. The holders of these securities are entitled to make up to three demands, excluding short form demands, that the Company registers such securities. In addition, the holders have certain piggyback registration rights with respect to registration statements filed subsequent to the completion of the initial Business Combination. The Company will bear the expenses incurred in connection with the filing of any such registration statements.

Underwriters’ Agreement

The Company granted the underwriters a 45-day option from the date of the Initial Public Offering to purchase up to an additional 3,000,000 Option Units to cover over-allotments, if any (the “Over-Allotment Option”). On February 9, 2026, the Underwriters exercised their Over-Allotment Option, closing on the 3,000,000 Option Units simultaneously with the Initial Public Offering.

The Underwriters were paid $2,855,000 of cash underwriting fee (net of $250,000 Underwriters’ reimbursement) upon the closing of the Initial Public Offering. Additionally, the Underwriters are entitled to a deferred underwriting discount of $8,050,000 in the aggregate, payable to the representative on behalf of the Underwriters only upon the consummation of an initial Business Combination (the “Deferred Fee”).

Capital Markets Advisor

The Klein Group, LLC (“The Klein Group”), an affiliate of M. Klein and Company, a global strategic advisory firm, acted as the capital markets advisor in connection with the Initial Public Offering. The Klein Group was engaged to represent the Company’s interests only, and is independent of the Underwriters. The Klein Group did not act as an underwriter in connection with Initial Public Offering; it did not identify or solicit potential investors for the Initial Public Offering or otherwise was not involved in the distribution of the Initial Public Offering. Accordingly, The Klein Group neither purchased Public Units in the Initial Public Offering nor did it offer Public Units to the public in connection with the Initial Public Offering, and did not otherwise participate in the Initial Public Offering as defined under Financial Industry Regulatory Authority Rule 5110. On February 9, 2026, simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering and pursuant to the agreement, the Company paid The Klein Group $250,000, which was included in the offering costs.

Finder’s Fee

On May 8, 2026, the Company engaged an advisor as a finder in identifying potential acquisition opportunities for a fee equal to $3,000,000 if the Company signs definitive transaction documentation in relation to a buyside transaction with a certain target and/or completes a buyside transaction with a certain target during the term of the agreement or the tail periods. The fee is payable at either the signing and or closing of the buyside transaction. As of June 30, 2026, the Company had not entered into a definitive transaction documentation with any target. Accordingly, no liability has been recognized in the accompanying condensed balance sheets.

NOTE 7 — SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

Preference Shares

The Company is authorized to issue a total of 5,000,000 preference shares at par value of $0.0001 per share. As of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, there were no preference shares issued or outstanding.

Class A Ordinary Shares

The Company is authorized to issue a total of 500,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares at par value of $0.0001 per share. As of June 30, 2026, there were 495,500 Class A Ordinary Shares issued and outstanding, excluding the 23,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption. As of December 31, 2025, there were no Class A Ordinary Shares issued or outstanding.

Class B Ordinary Shares

The Company is authorized to issue a total of 50,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares at par value of $0.0001 per share. As of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, the Company had issued 7,666,667 Class B Ordinary Shares to the Sponsor for $25,000, or approximately $0.003 per share. The Founder Shares included an aggregate of up to 1,000,000 shares subject to forfeiture if the Over-Allotment Option was not exercised by the Underwriters in full. On February 9, 2026, the Underwriters exercised their Over-Allotment Option in full to be settled as part of the closing of the Initial Public Offering. As a result of the Underwriters’ election to fully exercise their Over-Allotment Option, 1,000,000 Founder Shares are no longer subject to forfeiture by the Sponsor.

The Founder Shares will automatically convert into Class A Ordinary Shares concurrently with or immediately following the consummation of the initial Business Combination or earlier at the option of the holder on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment for share subdivisions, share capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like, and subject to further adjustment as provided herein. In the case that additional Class A Ordinary Shares, or any other equity-linked securities, are issued or deemed issued in excess of the amounts sold in the Initial Public Offering and related to or in connection with the closing of the initial Business Combination, the ratio at which Class B Ordinary Shares convert into Class A Ordinary Shares will be adjusted (unless the holders of a majority of the outstanding Class B Ordinary Shares agree to waive such adjustment with respect to any such issuance or deemed issuance) so that the number of Class A Ordinary Shares issuable upon conversion of all Class B Ordinary Shares will equal, in the aggregate, approximately 25% of the sum of (i) the total number of all Ordinary Shares outstanding upon the completion of the Initial Public Offering (including any Class A Ordinary Shares issued pursuant to the Over-Allotment Option and excluding the Private Placement

Shares to the Sponsor), plus (ii) all Ordinary Shares and equity-linked securities issued or deemed issued, in connection with the closing of the initial Business Combination (excluding any shares or equity-linked securities issued, or to be issued, to any seller in the initial Business Combination and any units issued to the Sponsor or any of its affiliates or to the Company’s officers or directors upon conversion of Working Capital Loans) minus (iii) any redemptions of Public Shares by Public Shareholders in connection with an initial Business Combination or certain amendments to the Amended and Restated Articles prior to; provided that such conversion of Founder Shares will never occur on a less than one-for-one basis.

Holders of Ordinary Shares are entitled to one vote for each Ordinary Share held on all matters to be voted on by shareholders. Unless specified in the Amended and Restated Articles or as required by the Companies Act (As Revised) of the Cayman Islands or stock exchange rules, an ordinary resolution under Cayman Islands law and the Amended and Restated Articles, which requires the affirmative vote of at least a majority of the votes cast by such shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or, where proxies are allowed, by proxy at the applicable general meeting of the Company is generally required to approve any matter voted on by the Company’s shareholders. Approval of certain actions requires a special resolution under Cayman Islands law, which (except as specified below) requires the affirmative vote of at least two-thirds of the votes cast by such shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or, where proxies are allowed, by proxy at the applicable general meeting, and pursuant to the Amended and Restated Articles, such actions include amending the Amended and Restated Articles and approving a statutory merger or consolidation with another company. There is no cumulative voting with respect to the appointment of directors, meaning, following the initial Business Combination, the holders of more than 50% of the Ordinary Shares voted for the appointment of directors can elect all of the directors. Prior to the consummation of the initial Business Combination, only holders of the Class B Ordinary Shares have the right to vote on (i) the appointment and removal of directors and (ii) continuing the Company in a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands (including any Special Resolution required to amend the constitutional documents or to adopt new constitutional documents, in each case, as a result of approving a transfer by way of continuation in a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands). Holders of the Class A Ordinary Shares are not entitled to vote on these matters during such time. These provisions of the Amended and Restated Articles may only be amended if approved by a special resolution passed by the affirmative vote of at least 90% (or, where such amendment is proposed in respect of the consummation of the initial Business Combination, two-thirds) of the votes cast by such shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or, where proxies are allowed, by proxy at the applicable general meeting of the Company.

Warrants

As of June 30, 2026, there were 7,831,834 Warrants outstanding, including 7,666,667 Public Warrants and 165,167 Private Placement Warrants. As of December 31, 2025, there were no Public Warrants and Private Placement Warrants issued or outstanding. Each whole Warrant entitles the holder to purchase one Class A Ordinary Share at a price of $11.50 per share, subject to adjustment. The Warrants cannot be exercised until 30 days after the completion of the initial Business Combination, and will expire at 5:00 p.m., New York City time, five years after the completion of the initial Business Combination or earlier upon redemption or liquidation.

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

Under the terms of the Warrant Agreement, dated February 5, 2026, by and between the Company and Continental (the “Warrant Agreement”), the Company has agreed that, as soon as practicable, but in no event later than 20 business days, after the closing of its Business Combination, the Company will use its commercially reasonable efforts to file with the SEC a post-effective amendment to the IPO Registration Statement or a new registration statement covering the registration under the Securities Act of the Class A Ordinary Shares issuable upon exercise of the Warrants and thereafter will use its commercially reasonable efforts to cause the same to become effective within 60 business days following the Company’s initial Business Combination and to maintain a current prospectus relating to the Class A Ordinary Shares issuable upon exercise of the Warrants until the expiration of the Warrants in accordance with the provisions of the Warrant agreement. If a registration statement covering the Class A Ordinary Shares issuable upon exercise of the Warrants is not effective by the sixtieth (60th) business day after the closing of the initial Business Combination, Warrant holders may, until such time as there is an effective registration statement and during any period when the Company will have failed to maintain an effective registration statement, exercise Warrants on a “cashless basis” in accordance with Section 3(a)(9) of the Securities Act or

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

Redemption of Warrants When the Price per Class A Ordinary Share Equals or Exceeds $18.00

The Company may redeem the outstanding Warrants:

●	in whole and not in part;
●	at a price of $0.01 per Warrant;
●	upon a minimum of 30 days’ prior written notice of redemption; and
●	if, and only if, the closing price of the Class A Ordinary Shares equals or exceeds $18.00 per share (as adjusted for adjustments to the number of shares issuable upon exercise or the exercise price of a Warrant) for any 20 trading days within a 30-trading day period commencing at least 30 days after completion of the initial Business Combination and ending three business days before the Company send the notice of redemption to the Warrant holders.

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

NOTE 8 — FAIR VALUE MEASUREMENTS

“Fair value” is defined as the price that would be received for sale of an asset or paid for transfer of a liability in an orderly transaction between market participants at the measurement date. US GAAP establishes a three-tier fair value hierarchy, which prioritizes the inputs used in measuring fair value. The hierarchy gives the highest priority to unadjusted quoted prices in active markets for identical assets or liabilities (Level 1 measurements) and the lowest priority to unobservable inputs (Level 3 measurements). These tiers include:

●	“Level 1”, defined as observable inputs such as quoted prices (unadjusted) for identical instruments in active markets;
●	“Level 2”, defined as inputs other than quoted prices in active markets that are either directly or indirectly observable such as quoted prices for similar instruments in active markets or quoted prices for identical or similar instruments in markets that are not active; and

●	“Level 3”, defined as unobservable inputs in which little or no market data exists, therefore requiring an entity to develop its own assumptions, such as valuations derived from valuation techniques in which one or more significant inputs or significant value drivers are unobservable.

In some circumstances, the inputs used to measure fair value might be categorized within different levels of the fair value hierarchy. In those instances, the fair value measurement is categorized in its entirety in the fair value hierarchy based on the lowest level input that is significant to the fair value measurement.

As of June 30, 2026, assets held in the Trust Account were comprised of $417 in cash, $116,598,201 in Treasury securities classified as held-to-maturity securities and $116,583,512 in money market funds classified as trading securities. During the six months ended June 30, 2026, the Company did not withdraw any interest income from the Trust Account.

The following tables present information about the Company’s assets that are measured at fair value on a recurring basis at June 30, 2026 and indicate the fair value hierarchy of the valuation inputs the Company utilized to determine such fair value. The gross holding loss and fair value of held-to-maturity securities at June 30, 2026 are as follows:

Gross Holding
Held-To-Maturity Securities	Level	Amortized Cost	Loss	Fair Value
June 30, 2026	U.S. Treasury Securities (Mature on 8/13/2026)	1	$116,598,201	$(6,602)	$116,591,599

Description	Level	June 30, 2026	December 31, 2025
Assets:
Investments held in Trust Account – Money Market Funds	1	$116,583,512	$—

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

February 9, 2026
Expected term to de-SPAC (years)	2.0
Probability of de-SPAC and market adjustment	40.0%
Risk-free rate (continuous)	3.93%
Implied Class A Ordinary Share price	$9.84
Simulation term (years)	7.0
Selected volatility	4.0%

NOTE 9 — SEGMENT INFORMATION

FASB ASC Topic 280, “Segment Reporting,” establishes standards for companies to report in their financial statements information about operating segments, products, services, geographic areas, and major customers. Operating segments are defined as components of an enterprise for which separate financial information is available that is regularly evaluated by a company’s chief operating decision maker (“CODM”), or group, in deciding how to allocate resources and assess performance.

The Company’s CODM has been identified as the Chief Executive Officer, who reviews the assets, operating results, and financial metrics for the Company as a whole to make decisions about allocating resources and assessing financial performance. Accordingly, Management has determined that the Company only has one reportable segment.

The measure of segment assets is reported on the condensed balance sheets as total assets. The measure of segment profit or loss is net income or loss as presented on the accompanying unaudited condensed statements of operations. When evaluating the Company’s performance and making key decisions regarding resource allocation the CODM reviews several key metrics, which include the following:

June 30,	December 31,
2026	2025
Cash	$866,504	$—
Cash and investments held in Trust Account	$233,182,130	$—

For the	For the
Three Months Ended	Six Months Ended
June 30,	June 30,
2026	2026
Formation, general and administrative costs	$253,224	$504,136
Interest earned on cash and investments held in Trust Account	$2,420,956	$3,182,130

The CODM reviews the position of total assets available with the Company to assess if the Company has sufficient resources available to discharge its liabilities. The CODM is provided with details of cash and liquid resources available with the Company. The CODM reviews the interests and/or dividends earned and accrued on investments held in Trust Account to measure and monitor shareholder value and determine the most effective strategy of investment with the Trust Account funds while maintaining compliance with the Investment Management Trust Agreement, dated February 5, 2026, by and between the Company and Continental.

The CODM reviews formation, general and administrative costs to manage and forecast cash to ensure enough capital is available to complete a Business Combination or similar transaction within the Combination Period. The CODM also reviews formation, general and administrative costs to manage, maintain and enforce all contractual agreements to ensure costs are aligned with all agreements and budget. Formation, general and administrative costs, as reported on the accompanying unaudited condensed statements of operations, are the significant segment expenses provided to the CODM on a regular basis.

NOTE 10 — SUBSEQUENT EVENTS

The Company evaluated subsequent events and transactions that occurred after the accompanying condensed balance sheet date up to the date that the accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements were issued. Based upon this review, other than as set forth below, the Company did not identify any subsequent events that would have required adjustment or disclosure in the accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements.

Item 2.Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations.

Cautionary Note Regarding Forward-Looking Statements

All statements other than statements of historical fact included in this Report including, without limitation, statements under this Item regarding our financial position, possible Business Combinations and the financing thereof, and related matters, and the plans and objectives of Management for future operations, are forward-looking statements within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act and Section 21E of the Exchange Act. When used in this Report, words such as “may,” “should,” “could,” “would,” “anticipate,” “believe,” “estimate,” “expect,” “intend” and similar expressions, as they relate to us or our Management, identify forward-looking statements. We have based these forward-looking statements on our Management’s current expectations and projections about future events, as well as assumptions made by, and information currently available to our Management. Actual results could differ materially from those contemplated by such forward-looking statements as a result of certain factors detailed in our filings with the SEC, including herein. All subsequent written or oral forward-looking statements attributable to us or persons acting on our behalf are qualified in their entirety by this paragraph.

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

Our IPO Registration Statement became effective on January 30, 2026. On February 9, 2026, we consummated our Initial Public Offering of 23,000,000 Public Units, including 3,000,000 Option Units issued pursuant to the full exercise of the Over-Allotment Option. Each Public Unit consists of one Public Share and one-third one Public Warrant. The Public Units were sold at a price of $10.00 per Public Unit, generating gross proceeds to us of $230,000,000.

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

Following the closing of the Initial Public Offering and Private Placement, an amount of $230,000,000 from the net proceeds of the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement was initially placed in the Trust Account located in the United States with Continental acting as trustee. Pursuant to the Trust Agreement, the Trust Account may be invested only (i) in U.S. treasury government securities, within the meaning set forth in Section 2(a)(16) of the Investment Company Act with a maturity of 185 days or less, (ii) in any open-ended investment company that holds itself out as a money market fund selected by us meeting the conditions of paragraphs (d)(1), (d)(2), (d)(3) and (d)(4) of Rule 2a-7 of the Investment Company Act, (iii) as uninvested cash or (iv) in an interest or non-interest bearing demand deposit account at a U.S. chartered commercial bank with consolidated assets of $100 billion or more selected by Continental that is reasonably satisfactory to us, until the earlier of: (x) the completion of the Business Combination and (y) the distribution of the Trust Account, as described below.

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

We may seek to extend the Combination Period consistent with applicable laws, regulations and stock exchange rules by amending our Amended and Restated Articles. Any such amendment would require the approval of our shareholders, and our Public Shareholders will be provided the opportunity to redeem all or a portion of their Public Shares in connection with the vote on such approval. Such redemptions will decrease the amount held in our Trust Account and our capitalization, and may affect our ability to maintain our listing on Nasdaq. In addition, the Nasdaq Rules currently require SPACs (such as us) to complete their initial Business Combination in accordance with the Nasdaq 36-Month Requirement. If we do not meet the Nasdaq 36-Month Requirement, our securities will likely be subject to suspension of trading and delisting from Nasdaq. Our Sponsor may also, in its discretion, consider selling its interest in our Company to another sponsor entity, which may result in a change to our Management Team.

Results of Operations

We have neither engaged in any operations nor generated any revenues to date. Our only activities since October 24, 2025 (inception) through June 30, 2026 have been (i) organizational activities and (ii) activities relating to (x) the Initial Public Offering and (y) identifying and evaluating prospective acquisition candidates and activities in connection with the initial Business Combination. We will not generate any operating revenues until after completion of our initial Business Combination. We have generated non-operating income in the form of interest income on investments held in the Trust Account after the Initial Public Offering. We expect to incur increased expenses as a result of being a public company (for legal, financial reporting, accounting and auditing compliance, among other things), as well as for due diligence expenses.

For the three months ended June 30, 2026, we had a net income of $2,167,732, which consists of interest earned on cash and investments held in the Trust Account of $2,420,956, offset by formation, general and administrative costs of $253,224.

For the six months ended June 30, 2026, we had a net income of $2,677,994, which consists of interest earned on cash and investments held in the Trust Account of $3,182,130, offset by formation, general and administrative costs of $504,136.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

Our liquidity needs through February 9, 2026 were satisfied through (i) a contribution of $25,000 from the Sponsor in exchange for the issuance of our Founder Shares, (ii) a loan pursuant to the IPO Promissory Note. Following the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement, our liquidity needs through June 30, 2026 have been satisfied through the net proceeds from the consummation of the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement held outside the Trust Account.

Following the Initial Public Offering, including the full exercise of the Over-Allotment Option, and the Private Placement, a total of $230,000,000 was placed in the Trust Account. We incurred fees of $11,725,502 in the Initial Public Offering, consisting of $2,855,000 of cash underwriting fee (net of $250,000 underwriters’ reimbursement), the Deferred Fee of $8,050,000 and $820,502 of other offering costs. As of June 30, 2026, we had working capital of $848,532.

As of June 30, 2026, we had $233,182,130 (including approximately $3,182,130 of interest income) in U.S. government treasury bills and money market funds held in the Trust Account. We may withdraw interest from the Trust Account to pay taxes, if any. We intend to use substantially all of the funds held in the Trust Account, including any amounts representing interest earned on the Trust Account (which interest shall be net of any taxes payable and exclude the Deferred Fee), to complete our Business Combination. To the extent that our share capital or debt is used, in whole or in part, as consideration to complete our Business Combination, the remaining proceeds held in the Trust Account will be used as working capital to finance the operations of the target business or businesses, make other acquisitions and pursue our growth strategies.

To mitigate the risk that we might be deemed to be an investment company for purposes of the Investment Company Act, which risk increases the longer that we hold investments in the Trust Account, we may, at any time, (based on our Management Team’s ongoing assessment of all factors related to our potential status under the Investment Company Act) instruct Continental to liquidate the investments held in the Trust Account and instead to hold the funds in the Trust Account in cash or in an interest-bearing demand deposit account at a bank.

As of June 30, 2026, we had cash held outside of the Trust Account of $866,504. We use the funds held outside the Trust Account primarily to identify and evaluate target businesses, perform business due diligence on prospective target businesses, travel to and from the offices, plants, or similar locations of prospective target businesses or their representatives or owners, review corporate documents and material agreements of prospective target businesses, and structure, negotiate and complete a Business Combination.

IPO Promissory Note

Prior to the closing of our Initial Public Offering, our Sponsor agreed to loan us an aggregate of up to $300,000 under the IPO Promissory Note to cover expenses related to the Initial Public Offering. Such loans and advances were non-interest bearing and payable on the earlier of February 28, 2026 or the completion of our Initial Public Offering. As of February 9, 2026, we had borrowings of $264,083 under the IPO Promissory Note, of which $98,850 was repaid simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering. On February 10, 2026, the Company fully settled the outstanding balance of $165,233. No additional borrowing is available under the IPO Promissory Note.

Expense Reimbursements

We reimburse our Sponsor, officers and directors for out‑of‑pocket expenses incurred on our behalf. For the three and six months ended June 30, 2026, we incurred $18,354 and $27,722, respectively, of reimbursable expenses which is included in formation, general and administrative costs in the unaudited condensed statements of operations included in this Report under Item 1. “Financial Statements.”

Working Capital Loans

In order to fund working capital deficiencies or finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor, or certain of our officers and directors or their affiliates may, but are not obligated to, loan us Working Capital Loans, as may be required. If we complete a Business Combination, we intend to repay such Working Capital Loans. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, we may use a portion of the working capital held outside the Trust Account to repay such Working Capital Loans, but no proceeds from our Trust Account will be used for such repayment. Up to $1,500,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be converted into units of the post-Business Combination entity at a price of $10.00 per unit. Such units (and underlying securities) would be identical to the Private Placement Units (and underlying securities). As of June 30, 2026, we did not have any borrowings under any Working Capital Loans.

In connection with our assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with FASB ASC Topic 205-40, “Presentation of Financial Statements — Going Concern,” we do not currently believe we will need to raise additional funds to meet the expenditures required for operating our business. However, if our estimate of the costs of identifying a target business, undertaking in-depth due diligence and negotiating a Business Combination are less than the actual amount necessary to do so, we may have insufficient funds available to operate our business prior to our Business Combination. Moreover, we may need to obtain additional financing either to complete our Business Combination or because we become obligated to redeem a significant number of our Public Shares upon consummation of our Business Combination, in which case we may issue additional securities or incur debt in connection with such Business Combination.

Contractual Obligations

We do not have any long-term debt, capital lease obligations, operating lease obligations or long-term liabilities, other than as follows:

Administrative Services Agreement

Commencing on February 5, 2026, and until the completion of our Business Combination or liquidation, we reimburse the Sponsor $10,000 per month for office space, utilities, and secretarial and administrative support pursuant to the Administrative Services Agreement. For the three and six months ended June 30, 2026, we incurred and paid $30,000 and $50,000, respectively, in fees for these services.

Advisory Service Agreements

On February 5, 2026, we entered into the Advisory Services Agreements with affiliates of our Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of our Board, pursuant to which we agreed to pay an aggregate of $15,000 each, per month (an aggregate of $30,000 per month), for advisory services relating to our search for and consummation of an initial Business Combination. The amounts are accrued and will only be payable upon the completion of the initial Business Combination. Upon completion of an initial Business Combination or liquidation, we will cease paying these monthly fees. For the three and six months ended June 30, 2026, we incurred $90,000 and $150,000, respectively, in fees for these services pursuant to the Advisory Services Agreements, of which such amount is included in deferred consulting fees in the condensed balance sheets included in this Report under Item 1. “Financial Statements.”

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

Finder’s Fee

On May 8, 2026, we engaged an advisor as a finder in identifying potential acquisition opportunities for a fee equal to $3,000,000 if we sign definitive transaction documentation in relation to a buyside transaction with a certain target and/or complete a buyside transaction with a certain target during the term of the agreement or the tail periods. The fee is payable at either the signing and or closing of the buyside transaction. As of June 30, 2026, we had not entered into definitive transaction documentation with any target. Accordingly, no liability has been recognized in the condensed balance sheets included in this Report under Item 1. “Financial Statements.”

Registration Rights

The holders of (i) the Founder Shares, (ii) the Private Placement Units and (iii) any private placement-equivalent units issued in connection with the Working Capital Loans, if any (and in each case holders of their underlying securities, as applicable) are entitled to registration rights pursuant to the Registration Rights Agreement, requiring us to register such securities for resale. The holders of the majority of these securities are entitled to make up to three demands, excluding short form demands, that we register such securities. In addition, the holders have certain “piggyback” registration rights with respect to registration statements filed subsequent to the consummation of a Business Combination and rights to require us to register for resale such securities pursuant to Rule 415 under the Securities Act. We will bear the expenses incurred in connection with the filing of any such registration statements.

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

Furthermore, pursuant to the Letter Agreement, our Sponsor, directors, officers have agreed that: (x) the Founder Shares shall be subject to a transfer restrictions of the earlier of (i) six months after the completion of our initial Business Combination or earlier if, subsequent to our initial Business Combination, the closing price of the Class A Ordinary Shares equals or exceeds $12.00 per share (as adjusted for share sub-divisions, share capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like) for any 20 trading days within any 30-trading day period commencing at least 30 days after our initial Business Combination and (ii) the date following the completion of our initial Business Combination on which we complete a liquidation, merger, share exchange or other similar transaction that results in all of our shareholders having the right to exchange their Class A Ordinary Shares for cash, securities or other property; (y) the Private Placement Units (including their underlying securities) shall be subject to transfer restriction until 30 days after the completion of our initial Business Combination; and (z) any Units, Warrants, Ordinary Shares or any other securities convertible into, or exercisable or exchangeable for, any Units, Ordinary Shares, Founder Shares or Warrants shall be subject to transfer restriction for 180 days following the filing of the prospectus for the Initial Public Offering.

Critical Accounting Estimates

The preparation of the unaudited condensed financial statements and notes thereto included in this Report under Item 1. “Financial Statements” in conformity with US GAAP requires Management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities, income and expenses, and the disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities, in our unaudited condensed financial statements. These accounting estimates require the use of assumptions about matters, some of which are highly uncertain at the time of estimation. Management bases its estimates on historical experience and on various other assumptions it believes to be reasonable under the circumstances, the results of which form the basis for making judgments, and we evaluate these estimates on an ongoing basis. To the extent actual experience differs from the assumptions used, our unaudited condensed financial statements and notes thereto included in this Report under Item 1. “Financial Statements” could be materially affected. As of June 30, 2026, we did not have any critical accounting estimates to be disclosed.

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

Disclosure controls and procedures are designed with the objective of ensuring that information required to be disclosed in our reports filed under the Exchange Act, such as this Report, is recorded, processed, summarized, and reported within the time periods specified in the SEC’s rules and forms. Disclosure controls and procedures are also designed with the objective of ensuring that such information is accumulated and communicated to our Management, including our Certifying Officers, as appropriate, to allow timely decisions regarding required disclosure. Under the supervision and with the participation of our Management, including our Certifying Officers, we carried out an evaluation of the effectiveness of the design and operation of our disclosure controls and procedures as defined in Rules 13a-15(e) and 15d-15(e) under the Exchange Act. Based on the foregoing, our Certifying Officers concluded that our disclosure controls and procedures were effective as of June 30, 2026.

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

There have been no changes to our internal control over financial reporting during the quarterly period ended June 30, 2026 that materially affected, or are reasonably likely to materially affect, our internal control over financial reporting.

PART II – OTHER INFORMATION

Item 1. Legal Proceedings.

To the knowledge of our Management Team, there is no material litigation currently pending or contemplated against us, any of our officers or directors in their capacity as such, or against any of our property.

Item 1A. Risk Factors.

As a smaller reporting company under Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act, we are not required to include risk factors in this Report. However, for detailed descriptions of the risks relating to our Company, see the section titled “Risk Factors” contained in our (i) IPO Registration Statement, (ii) 2025 Annual Report and 2026 First Quarter Form 10-Q. As of the date of this Report, there have been no material changes with respect to those risk factors. Any of these previously disclosed risk factors could result in a significant or material adverse effect on our results of operations or financial condition. Additional risks not presently known to us or that we currently deem immaterial may also affect our ability to consummate an initial Business Combination. We may disclose changes to such risk factors or disclose additional risk factors from time to time in our future filings with the SEC.

Item 2. Unregistered Sales of Equity Securities and Use of Proceeds.

Unregistered Sales of Equity Securities

There were no sales of unregistered securities during the quarterly period covered by this Report. However, simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering and pursuant to the Private Placement Units Purchase Agreement, we completed the sale of an aggregate of 495,500 Private Placement Units to the Sponsor in the Private Placement at a purchase price of $10.00 per Private Placement Unit, generating gross proceeds to us of $4,955,000. The Private Placement Units (and underlying securities) are identical to the Public Units (and underlying securities), except as otherwise disclosed in the IPO Registration Statement. No underwriting discounts or commissions were paid with respect to such sale. The issuance of the Private Placement Units was made pursuant to the exemption from registration contained in Section 4(a)(2) of the Securities Act.

Use of Proceeds

There were no offerings of registered securities and therefore no planned use of proceeds from such offerings during the quarterly period covered by this Report. For a description of the use of proceeds generated in our Initial Public Offering and Private Placement, see Part II, Item 5 of our 2025 Annual Report. There has been no material change in the planned use of proceeds from our Initial Public Offering and Private Placement as described in the IPO Registration Statement. The specific investments in our Trust Account may change from time to time.

To mitigate the risk that we might be deemed to be an investment company for purposes of the Investment Company Act, which risk increases the longer that we hold investments in the Trust Account, we may, at any time, (based on our Management Team’s ongoing assessment of all factors related to our potential status under the Investment Company Act) instruct Continental to liquidate the investments held in the Trust Account and instead to hold the funds in the Trust Account in cash or in an interest-bearing demand deposit account at a bank.

Purchases of Equity Securities by the Issuer and Affiliated Purchasers

There were no purchases of our equity securities by us or an affiliate during the quarterly period covered by this Report.

Item 3. Defaults Upon Senior Securities.

None.

Item 4. Mine Safety Disclosures.

Not applicable.

Item 5. Other Information.

Trading Arrangements

During the quarterly period ended June 30, 2026, none of our directors or officers (as defined in Rule 16a-1(f) promulgated under the Exchange Act) adopted or terminated any “Rule 10b5-1 trading arrangement” or any “non-Rule 10b5-1 trading arrangement,” as each term is defined in Item 408(a) of Regulation S-K.

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

32.1	Certification of the Principal Executive Officer pursuant to 18 U.S.C. 1350, as adopted pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002.**
32.2	Certification of the Principal Financial Officer pursuant to 18 U.S.C. 1350, as adopted pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002.**
101.INS	Inline XBRL Instance Document.*
101.SCH	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Schema Document.*
101.CAL	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Calculation Linkbase Document.*
101.DEF	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Definition Linkbase Document.*
101.LAB	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Label Linkbase Document.*
101.PRE	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Presentation Linkbase Document.*
104	Cover Page Interactive Data File (Embedded as Inline XBRL document and contained in Exhibit 101).*

Filed herewith.

**	Furnished herewith.

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, the registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned thereunto duly authorized.

Date: August 11, 2026	CAMBRIDGE ACQUISITION CORP.

By:	/s/ Brent Michael Cox
Name:	Brent Michael Cox
Title:	Chief Executive Officer (Principal Executive Officer)

Date: August 11, 2026	By:	/s/ Anthony Michael Naimo
Name:	Anthony Michael Naimo
Title:	Chief Financial Officer (Principal Financial and Accounting Officer)