Exhibit 99.1

FUTURE MONEY ACQUISITION CORPORATION

F-1

REPORT OF INDEPENDENT REGISTERED PUBLIC ACCOUNTING FIRM

To the Shareholders and Board of Directors of

Future Money Acquisition Corporation

Opinion on the Financial Statement

We have audited the accompanying balance sheet of Future Money Acquisition Corporation (the “Company”) as of March 30, 2026, and the related notes (collectively referred to as the “financial statement”). In our opinion, the financial statement presents fairly, in all material respects, the financial position of the Company as of March 30, 2026, in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America.

Explanatory Paragraph – Going Concern

The accompanying financial statement has been prepared assuming that the Company will continue as a going concern. As discussed in Note 1 to the financial statement, the Company has 15 months from the closing of the IPO to complete the initial business combination or it will trigger an automatic winding up, dissolution and liquidation, which raises substantial doubt about its ability to continue as a going concern. Management’s plan in regard to these matters is described in Note 1 of the financial statement. The financial statement does not include any adjustments that might result from the outcome of this uncertainty.

Basis for Opinion

These financial statements are the responsibility of the Company’s management. Our responsibility is to express an opinion on the Company’s financial statements based on our audit. We are a public accounting firm registered with the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board (United States) (“PCAOB”) and are required to be independent with respect to the Company in accordance with the U.S. federal securities laws and the applicable rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission and the PCAOB.

We conducted our audit in accordance with the standards of the PCAOB. Those standards require that we plan and perform the audit to obtain reasonable assurance about whether the financial statements are free of material misstatement, whether due to error or fraud. The Company is not required to have, nor were we engaged to perform, an audit of its internal control over financial reporting. As part of our audit, we are required to obtain an understanding of internal control over financial reporting but not for the purpose of expressing an opinion on the effectiveness of the Company’s internal control over financial reporting. Accordingly, we express no such opinion.

Our audit included performing procedures to assess the risks of material misstatement of the financial statements, whether due to error or fraud, and performing procedures that respond to those risks. Such procedures included examining, on a test basis, evidence regarding the amounts and disclosures in the financial statements. Our audit also included evaluating the accounting principles used and significant estimates made by management, as well as evaluating the overall presentation of the financial statements. We believe that our audit provides a reasonable basis for our opinion.

/s/ HYYH CPA. LLC

HYYH CPA. LLC

We have served as the Company’s auditor since 2025.

Baltimore, Maryland

April 3, 2026

F-2

FUTURE MONEY ACQUISITION CORPORATION

BALANCE SHEET

AS OF MARCH 30, 2026

ASSETS
Current Assets
Cash and cash equivalents	$640,072
Total Current Assets	640,072
Cash held in Trust Account	112,560,000
Total Assets	$113,200,072

LIABILITIES, ORDINARY SHARES SUBJECT TO POSSIBLE REDEMPTION AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT
Current Liabilities
Amounts due to Sponsor	$90,614
Accrued Expenses	1,050
Promissory note - related party	500
Total Current Liabilities	92,164
Total Liabilities	$92,164

Commitments and Contingencies
Ordinary shares subject to possible, $0.0001 par value; 11,200,000 shares at redemption value of $10.05 per share	112,560,000

Shareholders’ Deficit
Ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value; 500,000,000 shares authorized; 4,694,069 shares issued and outstanding as of March 30, 2026	$469
Additional paid-in capital	637,979
Accumulated deficit	(90,540)
Total Shareholders’ Deficit	$547,908
Total Liabilities and Shareholders’ Deficit	$113,200,072

(1)	On March 30, 2026, the underwriters partially exercised their over-allotment option, resulting in 455,173 founder shares no longer subject to forfeiture. The remaining 113,793 founder shares remain subject to forfeiture to the extent the remaining over-allotment option (300,000 Units) is not exercised or waived by the underwriters.

F-3

FUTURE MONEY ACQUISITION CORPORATION

NOTES TO THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 30, 2026

Note 1 - Description of Organization and Business Operations

Future Money Acquisition Corporation (the “Company”) is a blank check company incorporated as a Cayman Islands exempted corporation on September 29, 2025. The Company was incorporated for the purpose of effecting a merger, amalgamation, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization or similar Business Combination with one or more businesses (the “Business Combination”). The Company has not selected any specific Business Combination target and the Company has not, nor has anyone on its behalf, engaged in any substantive discussions, directly or indirectly, with any Business Combination target with respect to an initial Business Combination with the Company. The Company may pursue an initial business combination in the AI, Web3 or intelligent manufacturing industry.

As of March 30, 2026, the Company had not commenced any operations. All activity for the period from September 29, 2025 (inception) through March 30, 2026 relates to the Company’s formation and the initial public offering (the “Initial Public Offering”), which is described below. The Company will not generate any operating revenues until after the completion of its initial Business Combination, at the earliest. The Company will generate non-operating income in the form of interest income from the proceeds derived from the Initial Public Offering. The Company has selected October 31 as its fiscal year end. The Company is an early stage and emerging growth company and, as such, the Company is subject to all of the risks associated with early stage and emerging growth companies.

The registration statement for the Company’s Initial Public Offering was declared effective on March 26, 2026. On March 30, 2026, the Company consummated the Initial Public Offering of 11,200,000 units (the “Units” and, with respect to the ordinary shares included in the Units offered, the “Public Shares”), which includes the partial exercise by the underwriters of their over-allotment option in the amount of 1,200,000 Units, at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $112,000,000. Each Unit consists of one Public Share and one right (“Share Right”) to receive one fifth (1/5) of an ordinary share upon the consummation of an initial Business Combination (“Public Right”).

Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company consummated the sale of 304,000 units (the “Private Placement Units”) at a price of $10.00 per Private Placement Unit, in a private placement to the Company’s sponsor, Future Wealth Capital Corp., generating gross proceeds of $3,040,000. Each Private Placement Unit consists of one ordinary share (“Private Placement Share”) and one Right to receive one fifth (1/5) of an ordinary share upon the consummation of an initial Business Combination (“Private Placement Right”).

Transaction costs amounted to $1,866,553, consisting of $1,400,000 of cash underwriting fee, and $466,553 of other offering costs.

The Company’s Business Combination must be with one or more target businesses that together have a fair market value equal to at least 80% of the net balance in the Trust Account (as defined below) (excluding the amount of taxes payable on the income earned on the Trust Account) at the time of the signing an agreement to enter into a Business Combination. However, the Company will only complete a Business Combination if the post-Business Combination company owns or acquires 50% or more of the outstanding voting securities of the target or otherwise acquires a controlling interest in the target sufficient for it not to be required to register as an investment company under the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended (the “Investment Company Act”). There is no assurance that the Company will be able to successfully effect a Business Combination.

F-4

Following the closing of the Initial Public Offering, on March 30, 2026, an amount of $112,560,000 ($10.05 per Unit) from the net proceeds of the sale of the Units and the Private Placement Units was placed in the trust account (the “Trust Account”), with Equiniti Trust Company, LLC acting as trustee. The funds, initially to be held in cash, including demand deposit accounts at a bank, may only be invested in U.S. government treasury obligations with a maturity of 185 days or less or in money market funds meeting certain conditions under Rule 2a-7 under the Investment Company Act, which invest only in direct U.S. government treasury obligations; the holding of these assets in this form is intended to be temporary and for the sole purpose of facilitating the intended Business Combination. To mitigate the risk that it might be deemed to be an investment company for purposes of the Investment Company Act, which risk increases the longer that the Company holds investments in the Trust Account, the Company may, at any time (based on management team’s ongoing assessment of all factors related to the potential status under the Investment Company Act) instruct the trustee to liquidate the investments held in the Trust Account and instead to hold the funds in the Trust Account in cash or in an interest bearing demand deposit account at a bank. Except with respect to amounts withdrawn to pay taxes, if any, the proceeds from the Initial Public Offering and the sale of the Private Placement Units will not be released from the Trust Account until the earliest of (i) the completion of the Company’s initial Business Combination, (ii) the redemption of the Company’s Public Shares if the Company is unable to complete the initial Business Combination within fifteen months (or for a total of up to twenty-one months to complete a Business Combination, depending on the exercise of extension options) from the closing of the Initial Public Offering or by such earlier liquidation date as the Company’s board of directors may approve (the “Completion Window”), subject to applicable law, or (iii) the redemption of the Company’s Public Shares properly submitted in connection with a shareholder vote to amend the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association to (A) modify the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemption in connection with the initial Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the Company’s Public Shares if the Company has not consummated an initial Business Combination within the Completion Window or (B) with respect to any other material provisions relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-initial Business Combination activity. The proceeds deposited in the Trust Account could become subject to the claims of the Company’s creditors, if any, which could have priority over the claims of the Company’s public shareholders.

The Company will provide the Company’s public shareholders (excluding the Sponsor, initial shareholders, officers and directors to the extent they acquire Public Shares) with the opportunity to redeem all or a portion of their Public Shares upon the completion of the initial Business Combination either (i) in connection with a general meeting called to approve the initial Business Combination or (ii) without a shareholder vote by means of a tender offer. The decision as to whether the Company will seek shareholder approval of a proposed initial Business Combination or conduct a tender offer will be made by the Company, solely in its discretion. The public shareholders will be entitled to redeem their shares at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account calculated as of two business days prior to the consummation of the initial Business Combination, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account (less taxes payable, if any), divided by the number of then outstanding Public Shares, subject to the limitations. The initial amount in the Trust Account was $10.05 per Public Share.

The ordinary shares subject to redemption were recorded at a redemption value and classified as temporary equity upon the completion of the Initial Public Offering, in accordance with Financial Accounting Standards Board’s (“FASB”) Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) Topic 480 “Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity.”

F-5

The Company will have only the duration of the Completion Window to complete the initial Business Combination. However, if the Company is unable to complete its initial Business Combination within the Completion Window, the Company will as promptly as reasonably possible but not more than ten business days thereafter, redeem the Public Shares, at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account (less taxes payable, if any, and up to $100,000 of interest to pay dissolution expenses), divided by the number of then outstanding Public Shares, which redemption will constitute full and complete payment for the Public Shares and completely extinguish public shareholders’ rights as shareholders (including the right to receive further liquidation or other distributions, if any), subject to the Company’s obligations under Cayman Islands law to provide for claims of creditors and subject to the other requirements of applicable law.

The Company’s initial shareholders have agreed (i) waive their redemption rights with respect to their founder shares, private shares and public shares in connection with the completion of the Company’s initial Business Combination; (ii) waive their redemption rights with respect to their founder shares, private shares and public shares in connection with a shareholder vote to approve an amendment to the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (A) to modify the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemption in connection with its initial Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the Company’s public shares if the Company have not consummated an initial Business Combination within the completion window or (B) with respect to any other material provisions relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-initial business combination activity; (iii) waive their rights to liquidating distributions from the trust account with respect to their founder shares and private shares if the Company fail to complete the Company’s initial Business Combination within the completion window, although they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the trust account with respect to any public shares they hold if the Company fail to complete the initial Business Combination within the prescribed time frame and to liquidating distributions from assets outside the trust account; and (iv) vote any founder shares and private shares held by them and any public shares purchased during or after the Offering (including in open market and privately-negotiated transactions) in favor of the Company’s initial Business Combination (except that any public shares such parties may purchase in compliance with the requirements of Rule 14e-5 under the Exchange Act would not be voted in favor of approving the Business Combination transaction).

The sponsor has agreed that it will be liable to us if and to the extent any claims by a third party for services rendered or products sold to us (except for the Company’s independent auditors), or a prospective target business with which the Company has entered into a written letter of intent, confidentiality or other similar agreement or Business Combination agreement, reduce the amount of funds in the trust account to below the lesser of (i) $10.00 per public share and (ii) the actual amount per public share held in the trust account as of the date of the liquidation of the trust account, if less than $10.00 per public share due to reductions in the value of the trust assets, less taxes payable, provided that such liability will not apply to any claims by a third party or prospective target business who executed a waiver of any and all rights to the monies held in the trust account (whether or not such waiver is enforceable) nor will it apply to any claims under the Company’s indemnity of the underwriters of the Offering against certain liabilities, including liabilities under the Securities Act. However, the Company has not asked the Company’s sponsor to reserve for such indemnification obligations, nor has the Company independently verified whether the Company’s sponsor has sufficient funds to satisfy its indemnity obligations and the Company believe that the sponsor’s only assets are securities of the Company’s company. Therefore, the Company cannot assure you that the sponsor would be able to satisfy those obligations. As a result, if any such claims were successfully made against the trust account, the funds available for the Company’s initial Business Combination and redemptions could be reduced to less than $10.00 per public share. In such event, the Company may not be able to complete its Business Combination, and you would receive such lesser amount per share in connection with any redemption of your public shares. None of the Company’s officers or directors will indemnify the Company for claims by third parties including, without limitation, claims by vendors and prospective target businesses.

Going Concern Consideration

As of March 30, 2026, the Company had $640,072 of cash and a working capital of $547,908. The Company has incurred and expects to continue to incur significant costs in pursuit of the consummation of an initial Business Combination. In addition, the Company currently has until June 30, 2027 (unless the Company exercise extension options) to consummate the initial Business Combination. If the Company does not complete a Business Combination within the prescribed timeline, the Company will trigger an automatic winding up, dissolution and liquidation pursuant to the terms of the Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association. In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with Financial Accounting Standard Board’s Accounting Standards Update (“ASU”) 2014-15, “Disclosures of Uncertainties about an Entity’s Ability to Continue as a Going Concern,” the Company has determined that it has incurred and expects to continue to incur significant costs in pursuit of its acquisition plans. There is no assurance that the Company’s plans to raise capital or to consummate a Business Combination will be successful within the Combination Period. The Company lacks the financial resources it needs to sustain operations for a reasonable period of time, which is considered to be one year from the date of the issuance of the financial statement. These conditions raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. Therefore, management has determined that such additional conditions raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern until the earlier of the consummation of the Business Combination or the date the Company is required to liquidate. The financial statement does not include any adjustments that might result from the Company’s inability to continue as a going concern.

F-6

Note 2 - Significant Accounting Policies

The accompanying financial statement is presented in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (the “U.S. GAAP”) and pursuant to the rules and regulations of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”).

Emerging Growth Company Status

The Company is an “emerging growth company,” as defined in Section 2(a) of the Securities Act, as modified by the Jumpstart Our Business Startups Act of 2012, (the “JOBS Act”), and it may take advantage of certain exemptions from various reporting requirements that are applicable to other public companies that are not emerging growth companies including, but not limited to, not being required to comply with the auditor attestation requirements of Section 404 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act, reduced disclosure obligations regarding executive compensation in its periodic reports and proxy statements, and exemptions from the requirements of holding a nonbinding advisory vote on executive compensation and shareholder approval of any golden parachute payments not previously approved.

Further, Section 102(b)(1) of the JOBS Act exempts emerging growth companies from being required to comply with new or revised financial accounting standards until private companies (that is, those that have not had a Securities Act registration statement declared effective or do not have a class of securities registered under the Exchange Act) are required to comply with the new or revised financial accounting standards. The JOBS Act provides that a company can elect to opt out of the extended transition period and comply with the requirements that apply to non-emerging growth companies but any such election to opt out is irrevocable. The Company has elected not to opt out of such extended transition period which means that when a standard is issued or revised and it has different application dates for public or private companies, the Company, as an emerging growth company, can adopt the new or revised standard at the time private companies adopt the new or revised standard. This may make comparison of the Company’s financial statement with another public company which is neither an emerging growth company nor an emerging growth company which has opted out of using the extended transition period difficult or impossible because of the potential differences in accounting standards used.

Use of Estimates

The preparation of this financial statement in conformity with U.S. GAAP requires the Company’s management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the financial statement.

Making estimates requires management to exercise significant judgment. It is at least reasonably possible that the estimate of the effect of a condition, situation or set of circumstances that existed at the date of the financial statement, which management considered in formulating its estimate, could change in the near term due to one or more future confirming events. Accordingly, the actual results could differ significantly from those estimates.

F-7

Cash and Cash Equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. The Company had $640,072 cash or cash equivalents as of March 30, 2026.

Cash Held in Trust Account

As of March 30, 2026, the assets held in the Trust Account, amounting to $112,560,000, were held in cash.

Concentration of Credit Risk

Financial instruments that potentially subject the Company to concentrations of credit risk consist of a cash account in a financial institution, which, at times, may exceed the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation coverage limit of $250,000. Any loss incurred or a lack of access to such funds could have a significant adverse impact on the Company’s financial condition, results of operations, and cash flows.

Offering Costs

The Company complies with the requirements of the ASC 340-10-S99 and SEC Staff Accounting Bulletin Topic 5A, “Expenses of Offering.” Offering costs consist principally of professional and registration fees that are related to the Initial Public Offering. FASB ASC 470-20, “Debt with Conversion and Other Options,” addresses the allocation of proceeds from the issuance of convertible debt into its equity and debt components. The Company applies this guidance to allocate Initial Public Offering proceeds from the Units between ordinary shares and Rights, using the relative fair value basis to allocate Initial Public Offering proceeds. Offering costs allocated to the Public Shares were charged to temporary equity, and offering costs allocated to the Public Rights and the Private Placement Units were charged to shareholders’ deficit as Public Rights and Private Placement Rights, after management’s evaluation, were accounted for under equity treatment.

Fair Value of Financial Instruments

The fair value of the Company’s assets and liabilities, which qualify as financial instruments under FASB ASC 820, “Fair Value Measurements and Disclosures,” approximates the carrying amounts represented in the balance sheet, primarily due to its short-term nature.

Income Taxes

The Company accounts for income taxes under ASC Topic 740, “Income Taxes,” which requires an asset and liability approach to financial accounting and reporting for income taxes. Deferred income tax assets and liabilities are computed for differences between the financial statement and tax bases of assets and liabilities that will result in future taxable or deductible amounts, based on enacted tax laws and rates applicable to the periods in which the differences are expected to affect taxable income. Valuation allowances are established, when necessary, to reduce deferred tax assets to the amount expected to be realized.

F-8

ASC Topic 740 prescribes a recognition threshold and a measurement attribute for the financial statement recognition and measurement of tax positions taken or expected to be taken in a tax return. For those benefits to be recognized, a tax position must be more likely than not to be sustained upon examination by taxing authorities. The Company’s management determined that the Cayman Islands is the Company’s major tax jurisdiction. The Company recognizes accrued interest and penalties related to unrecognized tax benefits as income tax expense. As of March 30, 2026, there were no unrecognized tax benefits and no amounts accrued for interest and penalties. The Company is currently not aware of any issues under review that could result in significant payments, accruals or material deviation from its position.

The Company is considered to be an exempted Cayman Islands company with no connection to any other taxable jurisdiction and is presently not subject to income taxes or income tax filing requirements in the Cayman Islands or the United States. As such, the Company’s tax provision was zero for the period presented.

Share Rights

The Company accounted for the Public Share Rights and Private Placement Share Rights (as defined in Notes 3 and 4) issued in connection with the Initial Public Offering and the private placement in accordance with the guidance contained in FASB ASC Topic 815, “Derivatives and Hedging”. Accordingly, the Company evaluated and classified the Rights under equity treatment at their fair value values.

Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption

The Public Shares contain a redemption feature which allows for the redemption of such Public Shares in connection with the Company’s liquidation, or if there is a shareholder vote or tender offer in connection with the Company’s initial Business Combination. In accordance with ASC 480-10-S99, the Company classifies Public Shares subject to possible redemption outside of permanent equity as the redemption provisions are not solely within the control of the Company. The Company recognizes changes in redemption value immediately as they occur and will adjust the carrying value of redeemable shares to equal the redemption value at the end of each reporting period. Immediately upon the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company recognized the accretion from initial book value to redemption value. The change in the carrying value of redeemable shares will result in charges against additional paid-in capital. Accordingly, as of March 30, 2026, ordinary shares subject to possible redemption are presented at redemption value as temporary equity, outside of the shareholders’ deficit section of the Company’s balance sheet. As of March 30, 2026, the ordinary shares subject to possible redemption reflected in the balance sheet are reconciled in the following table:

Gross Proceeds	$112,000,000
Less:
Proceeds allocated to public rights	(2,688,000)
Redeemable common stock issuance costs	(1,821,755)
Plus:
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	5,069,755
Ordinary shares subject to possible redemption, March 30, 2026	$112,560,000

F-9

Recent Accounting Pronouncements

In November 2023, the FASB issued ASU 2023-07, “Segment reporting (Topic 280): Improvements to Reportable Segment Disclosures” (“ASU 2023-07”). The amendments in this ASU require disclosures, on an annual and interim basis, of significant segment expenses that are regularly provided to the chief operating decision maker (“CODM”), as well as the aggregate amount of other segment items included in the reported measure of segment profit or loss. The ASU requires that a public entity disclose the title and position of the CODM and an explanation of how the CODM uses the reported measure(s) of segment profit or loss in assessing segment performance and deciding how to allocate resources. Public entities will be required to provide all annual disclosures currently required by Topic 280 in interim periods, and entities with a single reportable segment are required to provide all the disclosures required by the amendments in this ASU and existing segment disclosures in Topic 280. The ASU is effective for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2023, and interim periods within fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2024, with early adoption permitted. The Company adopted ASU 2023-07 on September 29, 2025, the date of its incorporation. See Note 9 for further information.

In November 2024, the FASB issued ASU 2024-03, Income Statement - Reporting Comprehensive Income - Expense Disaggregation Disclosures (Subtopic 220-40): Disaggregation of Income Statement Expenses (“ASU 2024-03”), and in January 2025, the FASB issued ASU 2025-01, Income Statement - Reporting Comprehensive Income - Expense Disaggregation Disclosures (Subtopic 220-40): Clarifying the Effective Date (“ASU 2025-01”). ASU 2024-03 requires additional disclosure of the nature of expenses included in the income statement as well as disclosures about specific types of expenses included in the expense captions presented in the income statement. ASU 2024-03, as clarified by ASU 2025-01, is effective for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2026, and interim periods within fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2027, with early adoption permitted. The Company is in the process of evaluating the impact of the new guidance and does not expect it to have a significant impact on its financial statements.

Management does not believe that any recently issued, but not effective, accounting standards, if currently adopted, would have a material effect on the Company’s financial statements.

Note 3 - Initial Public Offering

In the Initial Public Offering on March 30, 2026, the Company sold 11,200,000 Units, which includes the partial exercise by the underwriters of their over-allotment option in the amount of 1,200,000 Units, at a price of $10.00 per Unit. Each Unit had a price of $10.00 and consists of one Public Share, and one Public Right to receive one fifth (1/5) of an ordinary share upon the consummation of an initial Business Combination.

Note 4 - Private Placement

Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Sponsor, Future Wealth Capital Corp. purchased an aggregate of 304,000 Private Placement Units at a price of $10.00 per Private Placement Unit in a private placement. Each Unit consists of one Private Placement Share and one Private Placement Right to receive one fifth (1/5) of one ordinary share upon the consummation of an initial Business Combination. The Private Units are identical to the Units sold in the Offering, except that (i) the Company may not redeem the ordinary shares underlying the units, and (ii) they may not, subject to certain limited exceptions, be transferred, assigned or sold by the sponsor until the completion of the Company’s initial Business Combination, and are entitled to registration rights.

If the Initial Business Combination is not completed within the Completion Window, the proceeds from the sale of the Private Placement Units held in the Trust Account will be used to fund the redemption of the Public Shares (subject to the requirements of applicable law).

F-10

Note 5 - Related Party Transactions

Founder Shares

On November 24, 2025 and March 13, 2026, an aggregate of 4,362,069 founder shares were issued to sponsor for an aggregate purchase price of $25,000, or approximately $0.0057 per share. The 4,362,069 founder shares held by shareholders including an aggregate of up to 568,966 shares subject to forfeiture to the extent that the underwriters’ over-allotment is not exercised in full or in part, so that the initial shareholders will collectively own 27.5% of the Company’s issued and outstanding shares after the Proposed Public Offering (assuming the initial shareholders do not purchase any Public Units in the Proposed Public Offering, the representative shares and excluding ordinary shares contained with the Private Units). On March 30, 2026, the underwriters partially exercised their over-allotment option. As a result of the partial exercise of the over-allotment option by the underwriters, 455,173 founder shares are no longer subject to forfeiture. An aggregate of 113,793 founder shares remain subject to forfeiture to the extent the remaining over-allotment option (300,000 Units) is not exercised or waived by the underwriters within 45 days of the effective date of the Company’s registration statement.

Promissory Note - Related Party

On October 2, 2025, the Company issued an unsecured promissory note to the sponsor, pursuant to which the Company may borrow up to an aggregate principal amount of $600,000, to be used for payment of costs related to the Offering. The promissory note is non-interest bearing, unsecured and due on the earlier of (i) December 31, 2026, (ii) the consummation of this offering or (iii) the abandonment of this offering. As of March 30, 2026, the Company had $500 outstanding under the Note, which is now due on demand. Borrowings under the Note are no longer available.

Amounts due to Sponsor

Amounts due to Sponsor represent the amounts owed by the Company to the Sponsor in excess of the $500 principal amount of the promissory note. As of March 30, 2026, amounts due to Sponsor amounted to $90,614.

Administrative Services Arrangement

An affiliate of the sponsor will agree that, commencing from the date that the Company’s securities are first listed on NASDAQ through the earlier of the Company’s consummation of a Business Combination and its liquidation, to make available to the Company certain general and administrative services, including office space, administrative and support services, as the Company may require from time to time. The Company has agreed to pay the affiliate of the sponsor $10,000 per month for these services. The Company will use funds held outside the trust to pay actual or anticipated expenses in connection with our initial business combination.

Working Capital Loans

In order to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, loan the Company funds as may be required (the “Working Capital Loans”). If the Company completes a Business Combination, the Company would repay the Working Capital Loans. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, the Company may use a portion of the working capital held outside the Trust Account to repay the Working Capital Loans but no proceeds from the Trust Account would be used to repay the Working Capital Loans. Up to $1,500,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be convertible into private placement units of the post Business Combination entity at a price of $10.00 per unit at the option of the lender.

As of March 30, 2026, no such Working Capital Loans were outstanding.

F-11

Note 6 - Commitments and Contingencies

Risks and Uncertainties

The United States and global markets are experiencing volatility and disruption following the geopolitical instability resulting from the ongoing Russia-Ukraine conflict and the recent escalation of conflict in the Middle East. In response to the ongoing Russia-Ukraine conflict, the North Atlantic Treaty Organization (“NATO”) deployed additional military forces to eastern Europe, and the United States, the United Kingdom, the European Union and other countries have announced various sanctions and restrictive actions against Russia, Belarus and related individuals and entities, including the removal of certain financial institutions from the Society for Worldwide Interbank Financial Telecommunication (SWIFT) payment system. Certain countries, including the United States, have also provided and may continue to provide military aid or other assistance to Ukraine and to Israel, increasing geopolitical tensions among a number of nations. The invasion of Ukraine by Russia and the escalation of the conflict in the Middle East and the resulting measures that have been taken, and could be taken in the future, by NATO, the United States, the United Kingdom, the European Union, Israel and its neighboring states and other countries have created global security concerns that could have a lasting impact on regional and global economies. Although the length and impact of the ongoing conflicts are highly unpredictable, they could lead to market disruptions, including significant volatility in commodity prices, credit and capital markets, as well as supply chain interruptions and increased cyber-attacks against U.S. companies. Additionally, any resulting sanctions could adversely affect the global economy and financial markets and lead to instability and lack of liquidity in capital markets.

Any of the above mentioned factors, or any other negative impact on the global economy, capital markets or other geopolitical conditions resulting from the Russian invasion of Ukraine, the escalation of the conflict in the Middle East and subsequent sanctions or related actions, could adversely affect the Company’s search for an initial Business Combination and any target business with which the Company may ultimately consummate an initial Business Combination.

Registration Rights

The holders of the founder shares, private units (and underlying securities) and any units that may be issued upon conversion of the future working capital loans will be entitled to registration rights pursuant to a registration rights agreement to be signed prior to or on the effective date of the Proposed Public Offering requiring the Company to register such securities for resale. The holders of these securities are entitled to make up to three demands, excluding short form demands, that the Company register such securities. In addition, the holders have certain “piggy-back” registration rights with respect to registration statements filed subsequent to the completion of a Business Combination and rights to require the Company to register for resale such securities pursuant to Rule 415 under the Securities Act. The Company will bear the expenses incurred in connection with the filing of any such registration statements.

Underwriting Agreement

The underwriters had a 45-day option from the date of the Initial Public Offering to purchase up to an additional 1,500,000 Units to cover over-allotments, if any. On March 30, 2026, the underwriters partially exercised their over-allotment option, purchasing 1,200,000 Units.

The underwriters were entitled to a cash underwriting discount of 1.25% of the gross proceeds of the Initial Public Offering, or $1,400,000 in the aggregate, which was paid upon the closing of the Initial Public Offering. In addition, the Company issued 28,000 representative shares to D. Boral Capital LLC upon the closing of the Initial Public Offering in connection with the partial exercise of the over-allotment option. The Company has also agreed to indemnify the underwriters against specified liabilities, including liabilities under the Securities Act. The remaining over-allotment option for 300,000 Units has not been exercised or waived as of the date of this report.

Representative Shares

Such representative shares were registered under the registration statement of which the Initial Public Offering forms a part. The representative has agreed not to transfer, assign or sell any such shares until 180 days immediately following the commencement of sales of the offering pursuant to FINRA Rule 5110(e)(1). In addition, the representative has agreed (i) to waive its redemption rights with respect to such shares in connection with the completion of the initial Business Combination and (ii) to waive its rights to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to such shares if the Company fails to complete its initial Business Combination within the period to consummate the initial Business Combination.

Right of First Refusal

Subject to certain conditions, the Company granted the Representative, for a period of 12 months after the date of the consummation of the initial Business Combination, a right of first refusal to act as sole investment banker, sole book runner, and/or sole placement agent, at the Representative’s sole discretion, for each and every future public and private equity and debt offering, including all equity linked financings (including a forward purchase arrangement or similar type of equity line financing) for the Company or any of its successors or subsidiaries. In accordance with FINRA Rule 5110(g)(6)(A), such right of first refusal shall not have a duration of more than three years from the commencement of sales of the Initial Public Offering.

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NOTE 7 - Shareholders’ Deficit

Ordinary shares - The Company is authorized to issue a total of 500,000,000 ordinary shares at par value of $0.0001 each. At March 30, 2026, there were 4,694,069 ordinary shares issued or outstanding, including 113,793 shares subject to forfeiture if the remaining over-allotment option is not exercised by the underwriters in full and excluding 11,200,000 shares subject to possible redemption.

Rights - Each holder of a right will receive one-fifth (1/5) ordinary share upon consummation of a Business Combination, even if the holder of such right redeemed all shares held by it in connection with a Business Combination. No fractional shares will be issued upon exchange of the rights. No additional consideration will be required to be paid by a holder of rights in order to receive its additional shares upon consummation of a Business Combination as the consideration related thereto has been included in the Unit purchase price paid for by investors in the Proposed Public Offering. If the Company enters into a definitive agreement for a Business Combination in which the Company will not be the surviving entity, the definitive agreement will provide for the holders of rights to receive the same per share consideration the holders of the ordinary shares will receive in the transaction on an as-converted into ordinary share basis and each holder of a right will be required to affirmatively convert its rights in order to receive 1/5 share underlying each right (without paying additional consideration). The shares issuable upon exchange of the rights will be freely tradable (except to the extent held by affiliates of the Company).

Note 8 - Fair Value Measurements

Fair value is defined as the price that would be received for sale of an asset or paid to transfer of a liability, in an orderly transaction between market participants at the measurement date. GAAP establishes a three-tier fair value hierarchy, which prioritizes the inputs used in measuring fair value. The hierarchy gives the highest priority to unadjusted quoted prices in active markets for identical assets or liabilities (Level 1 measurements) and the lowest priority to unobservable inputs (Level 3 measurements). These tiers include:

●	Level 1, defined as observable inputs such as quoted prices (unadjusted) for identical instruments in active markets;

●	Level 2, defined as inputs other than quoted prices in active markets that are either directly or indirectly observable such as quoted prices for similar instruments in active markets or quoted prices for identical or similar instruments in markets that are not active; and

●	Level 3, defined as unobservable inputs in which little or no market data exists, therefore requiring an entity to develop its own assumptions, such as valuations derived from valuation techniques in which one or more significant inputs or significant value drivers are unobservable.

In some circumstances, the inputs used to measure fair value might be categorized within different levels of the fair value hierarchy. In those instances, the fair value measurement is categorized in its entirety in the fair value hierarchy based on the lowest level input that is significant to the fair value measurement.

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The fair value of the Public Rights issued in the Initial Public Offering is $268,800, or $0.24 per Public Right. The Public Rights issued in the Initial Public Offering have been classified within shareholders’ deficit and will not require remeasurement after issuance. The following table presents the quantitative information regarding market assumptions used in the level 3 valuation of the Public Rights issued in the Initial Public Offering:

Unit price	$10.00
Share rights fraction	1/5
Pre-adjusted value per right	$2.00
Market adjustment (1)	12%
Fair value per public right	$0.24

(1)	Market adjustment reflects factors, which may include likelihood of Business Combination occurring, market perception of lack of available or suitable targets, or possible post-acquisition decline of stock price prior to beginning of the exercise period.

Note 9 - Segment Information

ASC Topic 280, “Segment Reporting,” establishes standards for companies to report in their financial statement information about operating segments, products, services, geographic areas, and major customers. Operating segments are defined as components of an enterprise for which separate financial information is available that is regularly evaluated by the Company’s chief operating decision maker, or group, in deciding how to allocate resources and assess performance.

The Company’s chief operating decision maker has been identified as the Chief Executive Officer (“CODM”), who reviews the operating results for the Company as a whole to make decisions about allocating resources and assessing financial performance. Accordingly, management has determined that the Company only has one operating segment.

When evaluating the Company’s performance and making key decisions regarding resource allocation the CODM reviews several key metrics, which include the following:

March 30, 2026
Cash held in Trust Account	$112,560,000

Note 10 - Subsequent Events

The Company evaluated subsequent events and transactions that occurred after the balance sheet date through April 3, 2026, the date that the financial statement was issued. Based upon this review, the Company did not identify any subsequent events that would have required adjustment or disclosure in the financial statement.

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