Exhibit 99.1

F-1

REPORT OF INDEPENDENT REGISTERED PUBLIC ACCOUNTING FIRM

To the Shareholders and Board of Directors of

ARC Group Securities Acquisition I

Opinion on the Financial Statements

We have audited the accompanying balance sheet of ARC Group Securities Acquisition I (the “Company”) as of August 5, 2026, and the related notes (collectively referred to as the “financial statements”). In our opinion, the financial statements present fairly, in all material respects, the financial position of the Company as of August 5, 2026, in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America.

Explanatory Paragraph – Going Concern

The accompanying financial statements have been prepared assuming that the Company will continue as a going concern. As described in Note 1 to the financial statements, the Company is a Special Purpose Acquisition Corporation that was formed for the purpose of completing a merger, capital stock exchange, asset acquisition, stock purchase, reorganization or similar business combination with one or more businesses or entities on or before August 5, 2027 or with a definitive agreement for a Business Combination to extend the business combination deadline by an additional three months through November 5, 2027. There is no assurance that the Company will obtain the necessary approvals or raise the additional capital it needs to fund its business operations and complete any business combination prior to August 5, 2027, if at all. The Company also has no approved plan in place to extend the business combination deadline beyond August 5, 2027, and lacks the capital resources needed to fund operations and complete any business combination, even if the deadline to complete a business combination is extended to a later date. These matters raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. Management’s plans with regard to these matters are also described in Note 1. The financial statements do not include any adjustments that may be necessary should the Company be unable to continue as a going concern.

Basis for Opinion

These financial statements are the responsibility of the Company’s management. Our responsibility is to express an opinion on the Company’s financial statements based on our audit. We are a public accounting firm registered with the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board (United States) (“PCAOB”) and are required to be independent with respect to the Company in accordance with the U.S. federal securities laws and the applicable rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission and the PCAOB.

We conducted our audit in accordance with the standards of the PCAOB. Those standards require that we plan and perform the audit to obtain reasonable assurance about whether the financial statements are free of material misstatement, whether due to error or fraud. The Company is not required to have, nor were we engaged to perform, an audit of its internal control over financial reporting. As part of our audit, we are required to obtain an understanding of internal control over financial reporting but not for the purpose of expressing an opinion on the effectiveness of the Company’s internal control over financial reporting. Accordingly, we express no such opinion.

Our audit included performing procedures to assess the risks of material misstatement of the financial statements, whether due to error or fraud, and performing procedures that respond to those risks. Such procedures included examining, on a test basis, evidence regarding the amounts and disclosures in the financial statements. Our audit also included evaluating the accounting principles used and significant estimates made by management, as well as evaluating the overall presentation of the financial statements. We believe that our audit provides a reasonable basis for our opinion.

/s/ Marcum Asia CPAs LLP

Marcum Asia CPAs LLP

We have served as the Company’s auditor since 2025.

New York NY
August 11, 2026

F-2

ARC Group Securities Acquisition I

BALANCE SHEET

AUGUST 5, 2026

Assets
Cash	$24,963
Total Current Assets	24,963

Cash and marketable securities held in Trust Account	106,400,000
Total Assets	$106,424,963

Liabilities, Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemptions and Shareholders’ Deficit
Current Liabilities
Accrued Offering Costs	$256,930
Accrued Expenses	36,652
Promissory Note	360,453
Over-allotment option liability	97,020
Total Current Liabilities	751,055

Deferred underwriting fee	1,575,000
Total Liabilities	2,326,055

Commitments and Contingencies (Note 6)
Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption, $0.0001 par value; 500,000,000 shares authorized; 10,500,000 shares issued and outstanding, at redemption value of $10.00 per share	105,000,000

Shareholders’ Deficit
Preferred shares, $0.0001 par value; 5,000,000 shares authorized; none issued or outstanding	-
Class A ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value; 500,000,000 shares authorized; 560,000 issued and outstanding (excluding 10,500,000 shares subject to redemption)	56
Class B ordinary Shares, $0.0001 par value; 50,000,000 shares authorized; 5,175,000 issued and outstanding(1)	518
Additional paid-in capital	-
Accumulated deficit	(901,666)
Total Shareholders’ Deficit	(901,092)
Total Liabilities, Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemptions and Shareholders’ Deficit	$106,424,963

(1)	Includes an aggregate of 675,000 Ordinary Shares subject to forfeiture to the extent that the underwriters’ over-allotment is not exercised in full or in part (Note 5).

The accompanying notes are an integral part of this financial statement

F-3

ARC GROUP SECURITIES ACQUISITION I

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

NOTE 1. DESCRIPTION OF ORGANIZATION, BUSINESS OPERATIONS

ARC Group Securities Acquisition I (the “Company”) is a blank check company incorporated in the Cayman Islands on October 9, 2025. The Company was formed for the purpose of effecting a merger, amalgamation, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization or similar business combination with one or more businesses (“Business Combination”). While the Company may pursue an acquisition opportunity in any business, industry, sector or geographical location, the Company intends to identify and acquire a business where the Company believe its management teams’ and its affiliates’ expertise will provide them with a competitive advantage, including technology, healthcare and logistics industries.

As of August 5, 2026, the Company had not yet commenced any operations. All activity for the period from October 9, 2025 through August 5, 2026 related to the Company’s formation and the Initial Public Offering (as defined below). The Company will not generate any operating revenue until after the completion of its initial Business Combination, at the earliest. The Company will generate non-operating income in the form of interest income on cash and cash equivalents from the proceeds derived from the Initial Public Offering. The Company has selected December 31 as its fiscal year end. The Company is an early stage and emerging growth company and, as such, the Company is subject to all of the risks associated with early stage and emerging growth companies.

The Company’s sponsor is FDB I (the “Sponsor”). The registration statement for the Company’s Initial Public Offering was declared effective on August 3, 2026. On August 5, 2026, the Company consummated its Initial Public Offering of 10,500,000 units (the “Units” and, with respect to the Class A Ordinary Shares included in the Units being offered, the “Public Shares”), at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $105,000,000 (the “Initial Public Offering”). The Company granted the underwriter a 45-day option to purchase up to an additional 1,575,000 Units at the Initial Public Offering price to cover over-allotments, if any. As of August 5, 2026, the over-allotment option was not exercised.

Simultaneously with the consummation of the closing of the Offering, the Company consummated the private placement of an aggregate of 140,000 units (the “Placement Units”) to the Sponsor at a price of $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $1,400,000 (the “Private Placement”). (see Note 4).

Transaction costs amounted to $3,064,623, consisting of fair value of $979,062 of the Representative Shares (discussed in the below), $1,575,000 of deferred underwriting fee and $510,561 of other offering costs.

In conjunction with the initial public offering (the “IPO”), the Company issued to the underwriter 420,000 Class A ordinary shares for no consideration (the “Representative Shares”). The fair value of the Representative Shares accounted for as compensation under Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) 718, “Compensation – Stock Compensation” (“ASC 718”) is included in the offering costs. The estimated fair value of the Representative Shares as of the IPO date totaled $979,062.

Following the closing of the Initial Public Offering on August 5, 2026, an amount of $105,000,000 ($10.00 per Unit) from the net proceeds of the sale of the Units in the Initial Public Offering and a portion of the proceeds from the sale of the Placement Units was placed in a trust account (the “Trust Account”), located in the United States and held as cash items and will be invested only in U.S. government treasury obligations with a maturity of 185 days or less or in money market funds meeting certain conditions under Rule 2a-7 under the Investment Company Act which invest only in direct U.S. government treasury obligations; the holding of these assets in this form is intended to be temporary and for the sole purpose of facilitating the intended Business Combination. To mitigate the risk that the Company might be deemed to be an investment company for purposes of the Investment Company Act, which risk increases the longer that the Company holds investments in the trust account, the Company may, at any time (based on the Company’s management team’s ongoing assessment of all factors related to the Company’s potential status under the Investment Company Act), instruct the trustee to liquidate the investments held in the trust account and instead to hold the funds in the trust account in cash or in an interest bearing demand deposit account at a bank.

F-4

The Company will provide its public shareholders, other than its initial shareholders and directors and officers, with the opportunity to redeem all or a portion of their public shares upon the completion of the Company’s initial Business Combination either (i) in connection with a general meeting called to approve the Business Combination or (ii) without a shareholder vote by means of a tender offer. In connection with a proposed Business Combination, the Company may seek shareholder approval of a Business Combination at a meeting called for such purpose at which shareholders may seek to redeem their shares, regardless of whether they abstain, vote for, or vote against, the Business Combination.

The shareholders will be entitled to redeem their Public Shares for a pro rata portion of the amount then in the Trust Account (initially $10.00 per share, plus any pro rata interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account and not previously released to the Company to pay its tax obligations). The per-share amount to be distributed to shareholders who redeem their Public Shares will not be reduced by the deferred underwriting commissions the Company will pay to the underwriter.

If a shareholder vote is not required and the Company does not decide to hold a shareholder vote for business or other legal reasons, the Company will:

●	conduct the redemptions pursuant to Rule 13e-4 and Regulation 14E of the Exchange Act, which regulate issuer tender offers, and

●	file tender offer documents with the SEC prior to completing the Company’s initial business combination which contain substantially the same financial and other information about the Company’s initial business combination and the redemption rights as is required under Regulation 14A of the Exchange Act, which regulates the solicitation of proxies.

The Sponsor, officers and directors have entered into a letter agreement with the Company, pursuant to which they have agreed to (i) waive their redemption rights with respect to their Founder Shares, private shares and public shares in connection with the completion of the Company’s initial Business Combination; (ii) waive their redemption rights with respect to their Founder Shares, private shares and public shares in connection with a shareholder vote to approve an amendment to the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (A) to modify the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemption in connection with its initial Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the Company’s public shares if the Company have not consummated an initial Business Combination within the completion window or (B) with respect to any other material provisions relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-initial business combination activity; (iii) waive their rights to liquidating distributions from the trust account with respect to their Founder Shares and private shares if the Company fail to complete the Company’s initial Business Combination within the completion window, although they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the trust account with respect to any public shares they hold if the Company fail to complete the initial Business Combination within the prescribed time frame and to liquidating distributions from assets outside the trust account; and (iv) vote any Founder Shares and private shares held by them and any public shares purchased during or after the Initial Public Offering (including in open market and privately-negotiated transactions) in favor of the Company’s initial Business Combination (except that any public shares such parties may purchase in compliance with the requirements of Rule 14e-5 under the Exchange Act would not be voted in favor of approving the Business Combination transaction).

The Company will have until 12 months from the closing of the IPO, with one (1) three-month extension if the Company has executed, within 12 months after the closing of the initial public offering, a definitive agreement for a Business Combination, as may be further extended by shareholder approval to amend the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association to extend the date by which the Company must consummate the Company’s initial Business Combination) or until such earlier liquidation date as the Company’s board of directors may approve, to consummate a Business Combination (the “Combination Period”). If the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period, the Company will (i) cease all operations except for the purpose of winding up, (ii) as promptly as reasonably possible but not more than ten business days thereafter (and subject to lawfully available funds therefor), redeem the public shares, at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the trust account, including interest earned on the funds held in the trust account (which interest shall be net of taxes and less up to $100,000 of interest to pay dissolution expenses), divided by the number of then-outstanding public shares, which redemption will completely extinguish public shareholders’ rights as shareholders (including the right to receive further liquidating distributions, if any), subject to applicable law, and (iii) as promptly as reasonably possible following such redemption, subject to the approval of the Company’s remaining shareholders and the Company’s board of directors, liquidate and dissolve, subject in each case to the Company’s obligations under Cayman Islands law to provide for claims of creditors and the requirements of other applicable law.

F-5

The underwriter has agreed to waive its rights to the deferred underwriting commission held in the Trust Account in the event the Company does not complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period and, in such event, such amounts will be included with the funds held in the Trust Account that will be available to fund the redemption of the Public Shares. In the event of such distribution, it is possible that the per share value of the assets remaining available for distribution will be less than the Initial Public Offering price per Unit ($10.00).

The Sponsor has agreed that it will be liable to us if and to the extent any claims by a third party for services rendered or products sold to us (except for the Company’s independent auditors), or a prospective target business with which the Company has entered into a written letter of intent, confidentiality or other similar agreement or Business Combination agreement, reduce the amount of funds in the trust account to below the lesser of (i) $10.00 per public share and (ii) the actual amount per public share held in the trust account as of the date of the liquidation of the trust account, if less than $10.00 per public share due to reductions in the value of the trust assets, less taxes payable, provided that such liability will not apply to any claims by a third party or prospective target business who executed a waiver of any and all rights to the monies held in the trust account (whether or not such waiver is enforceable) nor will it apply to any claims under the Company’s indemnity of the underwriters of the Initial Public Offering against certain liabilities, including liabilities under the Securities Act. However, the Company has not asked the Company’s Sponsor to reserve for such indemnification obligations, nor has the Company independently verified whether the Company’s Sponsor has sufficient funds to satisfy its indemnity obligations and the Company believes that the Sponsor’s only assets are securities of the Company’s company. Therefore, the Company cannot assure you that the Sponsor would be able to satisfy those obligations. As a result, if any such claims were successfully made against the trust account, the funds available for the Company’s initial Business Combination and redemptions could be reduced to less than $10.00 per public share. In such event, the Company may not be able to complete its Business Combination, and you would receive such lesser amount per share in connection with any redemption of your public shares. None of the Company’s officers or directors will indemnify the Company for claims by third parties including, without limitation, claims by vendors and prospective target businesses.

Going Concern Consideration

As of August 5, 2026, the Company had $24,963 cash and a working capital deficit of $726,093. In addition, the Company initially has until August 5, 2027 to consummate the initial Business Combination (assume no extensions). If the Company does not complete a Business Combination within the prescribed timeline, the Company will trigger an automatic winding up, dissolution and liquidation pursuant to the terms of the Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association. Notwithstanding management’s belief that the Company would have sufficient funds to execute its business strategy, there is a possibility that business combination might not happen within the 12-month period from the issuance date of these financial statements. In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with Financial Accounting Standard Board’s Accounting Standards Update (“ASU”) 2014-15, “Disclosures of Uncertainties about an Entity’s Ability to Continue as a Going Concern,” management has determined that the mandatory liquidation, should a business combination not occur, and potential subsequent dissolution, raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. Therefore, management has determined that such additional conditions raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern until the earlier of the consummation of the Business Combination or the date the Company is required to liquidate. The financial statements do not include any adjustments that might result from the Company’s inability to consummate the initial Business Combination to continue as a going concern.

F-6

NOTE 2. SUMMARY OF SIGNIFICANT ACCOUNTING POLICIES

Basis of presentation

The accompanying financial statements are presented in U.S. Dollars and conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“GAAP”) and pursuant to the rules and regulations of the SEC.

Emerging growth company

The Company is an “emerging growth company,” as defined in Section 2(a) of the Securities Act, as modified by the Jumpstart Our Business Startups Act of 2012 (the “JOBS Act”), and it may take advantage of certain exemptions from various reporting requirements that are applicable to other public companies that are not emerging growth companies including, but not limited to, not being required to comply with the auditor attestation requirements of Section 404 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act, reduced disclosure obligations regarding executive compensation in its periodic reports and proxy statements, and exemptions from the requirements of holding a nonbinding advisory vote on executive compensation and shareholder approval of any golden parachute payments not previously approved.

Further, Section 102(b)(1) of the JOBS Act exempts emerging growth companies from being required to comply with new or revised financial accounting standards until private companies (that is, those that have not had a Securities Act registration statement declared effective or do not have a class of securities registered under the Exchange Act) are required to comply with the new or revised financial accounting standards. The JOBS Act provides that a company can elect to opt out of the extended transition period and comply with the requirements that apply to non-emerging growth companies but any such election to opt out is irrevocable.

The Company has elected not to opt out of such extended transition period which means that when a standard is issued or revised and it has different application dates for public or private companies, the Company, as an emerging growth company, can adopt the new or revised standard at the time private companies adopt the new or revised standard. This may make comparison of the Company’s financial statements with another public company which is neither an emerging growth company nor an emerging growth company which has opted out of using the extended transition period difficult or impossible because of the potential differences in accounting standards used.

Use of estimates

The preparation of financial statements in conformity with GAAP requires management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the financial statements and the reported amounts of revenues and expenses during the reporting period.

Making estimates requires management to exercise significant judgment. It is at least reasonably possible that the estimate of the effect of a condition, situation or set of circumstances that existed at the date of the financial statements, which management considered in formulating its estimate, could change in the near term due to one or more future confirming events. Accordingly, the actual results could differ significantly from those estimates.

Cash and Cash Equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. The Company had $24,963 of cash. The Company had no cash equivalents as of August 5, 2026.

F-7

Cash and Marketable Securities Held in Trust Account

As of August 5, 2026, the Company had $106,400,000 held in the Trust Account and all of the assets were invested in U.S. treasury bills and U.S. Treasury Securities Money Market Funds. After distribution of $545,453.36 IPO expenses (including $360,453 due to sponsor promissory note) and $854,546.64 working capital of the Company, net proceeds of $105,000,000 will remain in trust account.

Concentration of Credit Risk

Financial instruments that potentially subject the Company to concentrations of credit risk consist of a cash account in a financial institution, which, at times, may exceed the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation coverage limit of $250,000. Any loss incurred or a lack of access to such funds could have a significant adverse impact on the Company’s financial condition, results of operations, and cash flows.

Offering Costs Associated with the Initial Public Offering

The Company complies with the requirements of the ASC 340-10-S99 and SEC Staff Accounting Bulletin (“SAB”) Topic 5A — “Expenses of Offering.” Deferred offering costs consist principally of professional and registration fees that are related to the Initial Public Offering. Financial Accounting Standards Board (“FASB”) ASC 470-20, “Debt with Conversion and Other Options,” addresses the allocation of proceeds from the issuance of convertible debt into its equity and debt components. The Company applies this guidance to allocate Initial Public Offering proceeds from the Public Units between Class A ordinary shares, rights and warrants, using the residual method by allocating Initial Public Offering proceeds first to assigned value of the warrants and rights and then to the Class A ordinary shares. Offering costs allocated to the Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption were charged to temporary equity, and offering costs allocated to the warrants and rights included in the Public Units and Private Units were charged to shareholder’s equity as the warrants and rights, after management’s evaluation, were accounted for under equity treatment. As of August 5, 2026, the Company had offering costs of $3,064,623, consisting of fair value of $979,062 of the Representative Shares, $1,575,000 of deferred underwriting fee and $510,561 of other offering costs. Approximately $244,809 of such costs were allocated to the Public Warrants, Public Rights and the Private Placement Units and the remainder, approximately $2,819,814 was allocated to Class A ordinary shares subject to redemption.

Income Taxes

The Company complies with the accounting and reporting requirements of ASC Topic 740, “Income Taxes,” which requires an asset and liability approach to financial accounting and reporting for income taxes. Deferred income tax assets and liabilities are computed for differences between the financial statement and tax bases of assets and liabilities that will result in future taxable or deductible amounts, based on enacted tax laws and rates applicable to the periods in which the differences are expected to affect taxable income. Valuation allowances are established, when necessary, to reduce deferred tax assets to the amount expected to be realized.

ASC Topic 740 prescribes a recognition threshold and a measurement attribute for the financial statement recognition and measurement of tax positions taken or expected to be taken in a tax return. For those benefits to be recognized, a tax position must be more-likely-than-not to be sustained upon examination by taxing authorities. The Company’s management determined that the Cayman Islands is the Company’s major tax jurisdiction. The Company recognizes accrued interest and penalties related to unrecognized tax benefits, if any, as income tax expense. There were no unrecognized tax benefits as of August 5, 2026 and no amounts accrued for interest and penalties. The Company may be subject to potential examination by foreign taxing authorities in the area of income taxes. These potential examinations may include questioning the timing and amount of deductions, the nexus of income among various tax jurisdictions and compliance with foreign tax laws. The Company’s management does not expect that the total amount of unrecognized tax benefits will materially change over the next twelve months.

In December 2023, the FASB issued ASU 2023-09, Improvements to Income Tax Disclosures. This standard requires entities to provide greater disaggregation of information within the income tax reconciliation and expands disclosures around income taxes paid. As an Emerging Growth Company (“EGC”), the Company has elected to use the extended transition period, making the standard effective for the Company for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2025. Management is currently evaluating the impact of this standard, but its adoption is expected to impact financial statement disclosures only.

The Company is considered to be an exempted Cayman Islands company with no connection to any other taxable jurisdiction and is presently not subject to income taxes or income tax filing requirements in the Cayman Islands or the United States. In accordance with Cayman income tax regulations, income taxes are not levied on the Company. Consequently, income taxes are not reflected in the Company’s financial statements.

Derivative Financial Instruments

The Company evaluates its financial instruments to determine if such instruments are derivatives or contain features that qualify as embedded derivatives in accordance with ASC Topic 815, “Derivatives and Hedging”. For derivative financial instruments that are accounted for as liabilities, the derivative instrument is initially recorded at its fair value on the grant date and is then re-valued at each reporting date, with changes in the fair value reported in the statements of operations. The classification of derivative instruments, including whether such instruments should be recorded as liabilities or as equity, is evaluated at the end of each reporting period. Derivative liabilities are classified in the balance sheet as current or non-current based on whether or not net cash settlement or conversion of the instrument could be required within 12 months of the balance sheet date. The underwriters’ over-allotment option is deemed to be a freestanding financial instrument indexed on the contingently redeemable shares and was accounted for as a liability pursuant to ASC 480 since the underwriters did not exercise their overallotment option at the closing of the Initial Public Offering.

F-8

Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption

The public shares contain a redemption feature which allows for the redemption of such public shares in connection with the Company’s liquidation, or if there is a shareholder vote or tender offer in connection with the Company’s initial Business Combination. In accordance with ASC 480-10-S99, the Company classifies public shares subject to redemption outside of permanent equity as the redemption provisions are not solely within the control of the Company. The Company recognizes changes in redemption value immediately as they occur and will adjust the carrying value of redeemable shares to equal the redemption value at the end of each reporting period. Immediately upon the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company recognized the accretion from initial book value to redemption amount value. The change in the carrying value of redeemable shares will result in charges against additional paid-in capital (to the extent available) and accumulated deficit. Accordingly, as of August 5, 2026, Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption are presented at redemption value as temporary equity, outside of the shareholders’ equity section of the Company’s balance sheet. As of August 5, 2026, the 10,500,000 Class A ordinary shares subject to redemption reflected in the balance sheet are reconciled in the following table:

Gross proceeds	$105,000,000
Less:
Proceeds allocated to Over-allotment Option	(97,020)
Proceeds allocated to Public Warrants	(972,300)
Proceeds allocated to Public Rights	(6,119,400)
Issuance costs allocated to Class A ordinary share subject to possible redemption	(2,819,814)
Plus:
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	10,008,534
Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption, August 5, 2026	$105,000,000

Stock-based compensation

The Company accounts for share awards in accordance with FASB ASC Topic 718, “Compensation—Stock Compensation,” which requires that all equity awards be accounted for at their “fair value.” Fair value is measured on the grant date and is equal to the underlying value of the share.

Costs equal to these fair values are recognized ratably over the requisite service period based on the number of awards that are expected to vest, in the period of grant for awards that vest immediately and have no future service condition, or in the period the awards vest immediately after meeting a performance condition becomes probable (e.g., the occurrence of Initial Public Offering). For awards that vest over time, cumulative adjustments in later periods are recorded to the extent actual forfeitures differ from the Company’s initial estimates; previously recognized compensation cost is reversed if the service or performance conditions are not satisfied and the award is forfeited.

Warrants

The Company accounts for warrants as either equity-classified or liability-classified instruments based on an assessment of the warrant’s specific terms and applicable authoritative guidance in ASC 480 and ASC 815. The assessment considers whether the warrants are freestanding financial instruments that are subject to the accounting guidance in ASC 480, and if not, whether the warrants meet all of the requirements for equity classification under ASC 815, including whether the warrants are indexed to the Company’s own common stock, among other conditions for equity classification. This assessment, which requires the use of professional judgment, is conducted at the time of warrant issuance and is re-evaluated as of each subsequent quarterly and annual reporting dates while the warrants are outstanding. The Company concluded that the warrants should be classified as equity.

Share Rights

The Company accounted for the Public Rights and Private Placement Rights issued in connection with the Initial Public Offering and the private placement in accordance with the guidance contained in FASB ASC Topic 815, “Derivatives and Hedging”. Accordingly, the Company evaluated and classified the Share Rights under equity treatment at their assigned values.

Fair value of financial instruments

The fair value of the Company’s assets and liabilities, which qualify as financial instruments under ASC 820, “Fair Value Measurements,” approximates the carrying amounts represented in the accompanying balance sheet, primarily due to their short-term nature.

F-9

Risks and Uncertainties

The United States and global markets are experiencing volatility and disruption following the geopolitical instability resulting from the ongoing Russia-Ukraine conflict and the recent escalation of the Israel-Hamas conflict. In response to the ongoing Russia-Ukraine conflict, the North Atlantic Treaty Organization (“NATO”) deployed additional military forces to eastern Europe, and the United States, the United Kingdom, the European Union and other countries have announced various sanctions and restrictive actions against Russia, Belarus and related individuals and entities, including the removal of certain financial institutions from the Society for Worldwide Interbank Financial Telecommunication payment system. Certain countries, including the United States, have also provided and may continue to provide military aid or other assistance to Ukraine and to Israel, increasing geopolitical tensions among a number of nations. The invasion of Ukraine by Russia and the escalation of the Israel-Hamas conflict and the resulting measures that have been taken, and could be taken in the future, by NATO, the United States, the United Kingdom, the European Union, Israel and its neighboring states and other countries have created global security concerns that could have a lasting impact on regional and global economies. Although the length and impact of the ongoing conflicts are highly unpredictable, they could lead to market disruptions, including significant volatility in commodity prices, credit and capital markets, as well as supply chain interruptions and increased cyber-attacks against U.S. companies. Additionally, any resulting sanctions could adversely affect the global economy and financial markets and lead to instability and lack of liquidity in capital markets.

On July 4, 2025, President Trump signed into law the One Big Beautiful Bill Act (“OBBBA”). ASC 740, “Income Taxes”, requires the effects of changes in tax laws to be recognized in the period in which the legislation is enacted. The Company is currently evaluating the impact of the new law. However, none of the tax provisions are expected to have a significant impact on the Company’s financial statements.

Any of the above-mentioned factors, or any other negative impact on the global economy, capital markets or other geopolitical conditions resulting from the Russian invasion of Ukraine, the escalation of the Israel-Hamas conflict and subsequent sanctions or related actions, could adversely affect the Company’s search for an initial Business Combination and any target business with which the Company may ultimately consummate an initial Business Combination.

Segment Reporting

In November 2023, the FASB issued ASU 2023-07, “Segment reporting (Topic 280): Improvements to Reportable Segment Disclosures” (“ASU 2023-07”). The amendments in this ASU require disclosures, on an annual and interim basis, of significant segment expenses that are regularly provided to the chief operating decision maker (“CODM”), as well as the aggregate amount of other segment items included in the reported measure of segment profit or loss. The ASU requires that a public entity disclose the title and position of the CODM and an explanation of how the CODM uses the reported measure(s) of segment profit or loss in assessing segment performance and deciding how to allocate resources. Public entities will be required to provide all annual disclosures currently required by Topic 280 in interim periods, and entities with a single reportable segment are required to provide all the disclosures required by the amendments in this ASU and existing segment disclosures in Topic 280. The ASU is effective for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2023, and interim periods within fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2024, with early adoption permitted. The Company adopted ASU 2023-07 on October 9, 2025, the date of its incorporation.

Recent Accounting Pronouncements

In December 2025, the FASB issued ASU 2025-11 Interim Reporting (Topic 270): Narrow Scope Improvements (“ASU 2025-11”), to improve the guidance for interim reporting and clarify when that guidance is applicable. The ASU 2025-11 provides a comprehensive list of required disclosures and also requires entities to disclose events since the last annual reporting period that have a material impact on the entity. ASU 2025-11 is effective for interim reporting periods within annual reporting periods beginning after December 15, 2027, for public business entities and for interim reporting periods within annual reporting periods beginning after December 15, 2028, for entities other than public business entities. Early adoption is permitted. Management is currently evaluating ASU 2025-11 to determine its impact on the Company’s disclosures.

Management does not believe that any other recently issued, but not yet effective, accounting standards, if currently adopted, would have a material effect on the Company’s financial statements.

NOTE 3. INITIAL PUBLIC OFFERING

On August 5, 2026, the Company consummated its Initial Public Offering of 10,500,000 Units, at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $105,000,000. The Company granted the underwriter a 45-day option to purchase up to an additional 1,575,000 Units at the Initial Public Offering price to cover over-allotments, if any. Each Unit consists of one Class A ordinary share, one redeemable warrant (“Public Warrant”) and one right that entitles the holder thereof to receive one-quarter (1/4) of one Class A ordinary share upon consummation of our initial business combination (“Public Right”).

F-10

NOTE 4. PRIVATE PLACEMENT

Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Sponsor purchased an aggregate of 140,000 Private Units at a price of $10.00 per Placement Unit raising $1,400,000 in the aggregate.

The proceeds from the sale of the Private Units were added to the net proceeds from the Offering held in the Trust Account. The Placement Units are identical to the Units sold in the Initial Public Offering, as described in Note 7. If the Company does not complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period, the proceeds from the sale of the Private Units will be used to fund the redemption of the Public Shares (subject to the requirements of applicable law), Private rights and the Private Warrants will expire worthless.

NOTE 5. RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS

Founder Shares

On October 17, 2025, the Company issued an aggregate of 7,392,857 Class B ordinary shares (“Founder Shares”) to the Sponsor for an aggregate purchase price of $25,000 in cash. The funds were not received by March 31, 2026. Such ordinary shares includes an aggregate of up to 964,286 Class B ordinary shares subject to forfeiture by the Sponsor to the extent that the underwriters’ over-allotment is not exercised in full or in part, so that the Sponsor will collectively own 30% of the outstanding shares after the Proposed Offering (not including the Class A ordinary shares that are included within the Private Units). On May 6, 2026, pursuant to the downsize of the Proposed Offering, the Sponsor surrendered 2,217,857 Class B ordinary shares for no consideration, leaving the Sponsor with 5,175,000 Class B ordinary shares for an aggregate purchase price of $25,000 (up to 675,000 which are subject to forfeiture by the holders thereof depending on the extent to which the underwriter’s over-allotment option is exercised). On August 5, 2026, the effective date of the registration statement of the IPO, the Sponsor transferred an aggregate of 40,000 of its Founder Shares, or 10,000 each to its four officers and independent directors for their board service, for nil cash consideration. The fair value of the transfer of the 40,000 Founder Shares accounted for as compensation under Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) 718, “Compensation – Stock Compensation” (“ASC 718”). The estimated fair value of the 40,000 Founder Shares totaled $93,244 and was accounted as share-based compensation expense on August 5, 2026.

The Founder Shares are Class B ordinary shares and, except as described below, are identical to the Class A ordinary shares included in the units being sold in the Proposed Offering, and holders of Founder Shares have the same shareholder rights as public shareholders, except that (i) the Founder Shares are subject to certain transfer restrictions, as described in more detail below, (ii) the Founder Shares are entitled to registration rights; (iii) the Company’s Sponsor, officers and directors have entered into a letter agreement with us, pursuant to which they have agreed to (A) waive their redemption rights with respect to their Founder Shares, private shares and public shares in connection with the completion of the Company’s initial Business Combination, (B) waive their redemption rights with respect to their Founder Shares, private shares and public shares in connection with a shareholder vote to approve an amendment to the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (a) to modify the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemption in connection with the Company’s initial Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the Company’s public shares if the Company have not consummated an initial Business Combination within the completion window or (b) with respect to any other material provisions relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-initial Business Combination activity, (C) waive their rights to liquidating distributions from the trust account with respect to their Founder Shares and private shares if the Company fail to complete its initial Business Combination within the completion window, although they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the trust account with respect to any public shares they hold if the Company fail to complete its initial Business Combination within such time period and to liquidating distributions from assets outside the trust account and (D) vote any Founder Shares held by them and any public shares purchased during or after the Proposed Offering (including in open market and privately-negotiated transactions) in favor of the Company’s initial Business Combination (except that any public shares such parties may purchase in compliance with the requirements of Rule 14e-5 under the Exchange Act would not be voted in favor of approving the Business Combination transaction), (iv) the Founder Shares are automatically convertible into Class A ordinary shares concurrently with or immediately following the consummation of the Company’s initial Business Combination or such earlier time at the option of the holder on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment as described herein and in the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association, and (v) prior to the closing of the Company’s initial business combination, only holders of the Company’s Class B ordinary shares will be entitled to vote on the appointment and removal of directors or continuing the company to a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands (including any special resolution required to amend the Company’s constitutional documents or to adopt new constitutional documents, in each case, as a result of the Company’s approving a transfer by way of continuation in a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands).

With certain limited exceptions, the Founder Shares are not transferable, assignable or saleable (except to the Company’s officers and directors and other persons or entities affiliated with the Company’s Sponsor, each of whom will be subject to the same transfer restrictions) until the completion of the Company’s initial Business Combination.

Promissory Note – Related Party

On October 16, 2025, the Sponsor issued an unsecured promissory note to the Company, pursuant to which the Company may borrow up to an aggregate principal amount of $350,000, to be used for payment of costs related to the Proposed Offering. The note is non-interest bearing and payable on the earlier of (i) December 31, 2026 or (ii) the consummation of the Proposed Offering as amended on June 30, 2026. On August 5, 2026, the Company has borrowed $360,453 under the promissory note with the Sponsor.

F-11

Administrative Services Arrangement

On August 3, 2026, the Sponsor has agreed, commencing from the date that the Company’s securities are first listed on Nasdaq, through the earlier of the Company’s consummation of a Business Combination and its liquidation, to make available to the Company certain office space, utilities and secretarial and administrative support as may be reasonably required by the Company. The Company has agreed to pay to the Sponsor, $20,000 per month, for up to 12 months, subject to extension to up to 15 months, as provided in the Company’s registration statement, for such administrative services.

Related Party Loans

In order to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Company’s Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor, or the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, loan the Company funds as may be required (“Working Capital Loans”). Up to $2,500,000 of such loans may be convertible into Private Units, at a price of $10.00 per unit, at the option of the applicable lender. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, the Company may use a portion of proceeds held outside the Trust Account to repay the Working Capital Loans, but no proceeds held in the Trust Account would be used to repay the Working Capital Loans. As of August 5, 2026, no amounts under such loans have been drawn.

Representative Shares

On August 5, 2026, the Company issued to ARC Group Securities LLC, the representative (and/or its designees) and Clear Street LLC, the qualified independent underwriter, an aggregate of 420,000 Class A ordinary shares on the Closing Date (483,000 if the over-allotment option is exercised in full), including 370,000 to ARC Group Securities LLC (and/or its designees) and 50,000 to Clear Street LLC (and/or its designees) as part of representative compensation (the “Representative Shares”). If the over-allotment option is exercised in full, the additional 63,000 representative shares would be payable to ARC Group Securities LLC. The representative shares have been deemed compensation by FINRA and are therefore subject to a lock-up for a period of 180 days immediately following the commencement of sales of this offering pursuant to FINRA Rule 5110(e)(1). ARC Group Securities LLC and Clear Street LLC have agreed not to transfer, assign, or sell, pledge, or hypothecate any such representative shares, or subject such representative shares to hedging, short sale, derivative, put or call transaction that would result in the economic disposition of the securities by any person until 180 days from the commencement of sales of the offering pursuant to FINRA Rule 5110(e)(1), except that (i) the representative shares may be transferred, in whole or in part, to any member participating in the offering and its officers or partners, its registered persons or affiliates, if all transferred securities remain subject to the lock-up restriction for the remainder of the one hundred eighty (180) days from the commencement of sales of the offering; and (ii) the representative shares may be transferred back to the issuer in a transaction exempt from registration with the Commission, or other exceptions as provided under FINRA Rule 5110(e)(2). The shares issued to ARC Group Securities LLC and Clear Street LLC will be granted customary registration rights in compliance with FINRA Rule 5110(g)(8). These securities have resale registration rights including two demand (one at the Company’s expense and one at ARC Group Securities LLC’s and Clear Street LLC’s expense) and unlimited “piggy-back” rights at any time, and from time to time.

NOTE 6. COMMITMENTS AND CONTINGENCIES

Registration Rights

The holders of the (i) Founder Shares, which were issued in a private placement prior to the closing of the Proposed Offering, (ii) Private Units (including the component securities as well as any securities underlying those component securities), which will be issued in a private placement simultaneously with the closing of the Proposed Offering and (iii) Private Units (including the component securities as well as any securities underlying those component securities) that may be issued upon conversion of working capital loans will have registration rights to require us to register a sale of any of the Company’s securities held by them and any other securities of the company acquired by them prior to the consummation of the Company’s initial Business Combination pursuant to a registration rights agreement to be signed prior to or on the effective date of the Proposed Offering.

The holders of these securities are entitled to make up to three demands, excluding short form demands, that the Company register such securities. In addition, the holders have certain “piggy-back” registration rights with respect to registration statements filed subsequent to completion of the Company’s initial business combination. The registration rights granted to the underwriter are limited to one demand and unlimited “piggy-back” rights for periods of five and seven years, respectively, from the commencement of sales of the Proposed Offering with respect to the registration under the Securities Act of the Private Units and the component securities as well as any securities underlying those component securities. The Company will bear the expenses incurred in connection with the filing of any such registration statements.

F-12

Underwriting Agreement

The Company will grant the underwriters a 45-day option to purchase up to 1,575,000 additional Units to cover over-allotments at the Proposed Offering price, less the underwriting discounts and commissions.

The underwriters are entitled to any cash underwriting fee at closing of the Proposed Offering. The underwriters will be entitled to 420,000 Representative Shares (or 483,000 if the over-allotment is fully exercised) at closing of the Proposed Offering. The underwriters will also be entitled to $1,575,000 deferred underwriting fee upon closing of the Business Combination (or $1,811,250 if the over-allotment is fully exercised).

NOTE 7. SHAREHOLDERS’ EQUITY

Preference shares — The Company is authorized to issue 5,000,000 preference shares with a par value of $0.0001 per share. Holders of the Company’s ordinary shares are entitled to one vote for each share. On August 5, 2026, there were no preferred shares issued or outstanding.

Class A Ordinary shares — The Company is authorized to issue 500,000,000 ordinary shares with a par value of $0.0001 per share. Holders of the Company’s ordinary shares are entitled to one vote for each share. On August 5, 2026, there were 560,000 class A ordinary shares issued or outstanding, excluding 10,500,000 class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption.

Class B Ordinary shares — The Company is authorized to issue 50,000,000 ordinary shares with a par value of $0.0001 per share. Holders of the Company’s ordinary shares are entitled to one vote for each share. On October 17, 2025, the Company issued an aggregate of 7,392,857 ordinary shares to the Sponsor for an aggregate purchase price of $25,000 in cash, of which 964,286 Class B ordinary shares held by the Sponsor are subject to forfeiture to the extent that the underwriter’s over-allotment option is not exercised in full. On May 6, 2026, pursuant to the downsize of the Proposed Offering, the Sponsor surrendered 2,217,857 Class B ordinary shares for no consideration, leaving the Sponsor with 5,175,000 Class B ordinary shares (up to 675,000 which are subject to forfeiture by the holders thereof depending on the extent to which the underwriter’s over-allotment option is exercised). All shares and associated amounts have been retroactively restated to reflect the surrender. As of August 5,2026, there were 5,175,000 Class B ordinary shares issued and outstanding.

The Class B ordinary shares will automatically convert into Class A ordinary shares concurrently with or immediately following the consummation of the Company’s initial business combination, or at any time prior thereto at the option of the holder thereof, on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment as provided herein. Because the Company’s Sponsor acquired the Class B ordinary shares at a nominal price of approximately $0.00483 (if over-allotment option is exercised) per share, the Company’s public shareholders will incur an immediate and substantial dilution upon the closing of the Proposed Offering, assuming no value is ascribed to the warrants included in the units. In the case that additional Class A ordinary shares, or equity-linked securities (as described herein), are issued or deemed issued in excess of the amounts issued in the Proposed Offering and related to the closing of the Company’s initial business combination, the ratio at which the Class B ordinary shares will convert into Class A ordinary shares will be adjusted (unless the holders of a majority of the issued and outstanding Class B ordinary shares agree to waive such anti-dilution adjustment with respect to any such issuance or deemed issuance) so that the number of Class A ordinary shares issuable upon conversion of all Class B ordinary shares will equal, in the aggregate, 30% of the sum of (i) the total number of all Class A ordinary shares outstanding upon the completion of the Proposed Offering (including any Class A ordinary shares issued pursuant to the underwriters’ over-allotment option and excluding the Class A ordinary shares that are included within the Private Units), plus (ii) all Class A ordinary shares and equity-linked securities issued or deemed issued, in connection with the closing of the initial business combination (excluding any shares or equity-linked securities issued, or to be issued, to any seller in the initial business combination and any units issued to the Company’s Sponsor or any of its affiliates or to the Company’s officers or directors upon conversion of working capital loans described herein) minus (iii) any redemptions of Class A ordinary shares by the Company’s public shareholders in connection with an initial business combination; provided that such conversion of Founder Shares will never occur on a less than one-for-one basis.

F-13

Ordinary shareholders of record are entitled to one vote for each share held on all matters to be voted on by shareholders. However, prior to the closing of our initial business combination, only holders of Class B ordinary shares (i) will have the right to vote to appoint and remove directors prior to or in connection with the completion of the Company’s initial business combination; and (ii) will be entitled to vote on continuing the company to a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands (including any special resolution required to amend the Company’s constitutional documents or to adopt new constitutional documents, in each case, as a result of the Company’s approving a transfer by way of continuation to a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands). The provisions of the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association governing these matters prior to the Company’s initial business combination may only be amended by a special resolution passed by the affirmative vote of at least 90% (or, where such amendment is proposed in respect of the consummation of the Company’s initial business combination, two-thirds) of the votes cast by such shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or, where proxies are allowed, by proxy at the applicable general meeting of the company. On any other matter submitted to a vote of the Company’s shareholders prior to or in connection with the completion of the Company’s initial business combination, holders of Class A ordinary shares and holders of Class B ordinary shares will vote together as a single class on all matters submitted to a vote of the Company’s shareholders except as required by law. Unless otherwise specified in the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association, or as required by applicable provisions of the Companies Act or applicable stock exchange rules, the affirmative vote of at least a simple majority of the votes cast by such shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or, where proxies are allowed, by proxy at the applicable general meeting of the company is required to approve any such matter voted on by the Company’s shareholders. Approval of certain actions will require a special resolution under Cayman Islands law, which (except as outlined above) requires the affirmative vote of at least two-thirds of the votes cast by such shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or, where proxies are allowed, by proxy at the applicable general meeting of the company, and pursuant to the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association; such actions include amending the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (other than the provisions referred to above) and approving a statutory merger or consolidation with another company. The Company’s board of directors is divided into three classes, each of which will generally serve for a term of three years with only one class of directors being appointed in each year. There is no cumulative voting with respect to the appointment of directors, with the result that the holders of more than 50% of the shares entitled to vote and voted for the appointment of directors can appoint all of the directors. The Company’s shareholders are entitled to receive ratable dividends when, as and if declared by the board of directors out of funds legally available.

Warrants — Warrants may only be exercised for a whole number of shares. No fractional shares will be issued upon exercise of the Warrants. The Warrants will become exercisable 30 days after the completion of the Company’s initial business combination, provided that the Company has an effective registration statement under the Securities Act covering the Class A ordinary shares issuable upon exercise of the warrants and a current prospectus relating to them is available and such shares are registered, qualified or exempt from registration under the securities, or blue sky, laws of the state of residence of the holder (or the Company permit holders to exercise their warrants on a cashless basis under the circumstances specified in the warrant agreement). If a registration statement covering the Class A ordinary shares issuable upon exercise of the warrants is not effective by the 60th business day after the closing of the Company’s initial business combination, warrant holders may, until such time as there is an effective registration statement and during any period when the Company will have failed to maintain an effective registration statement, exercise warrants on a “cashless basis” in accordance with Section 3(a)(9) of the Securities Act or another exemption. Notwithstanding the above, if the Company’s Class A ordinary shares are at the time of any exercise of a warrant not listed on a national securities exchange such that they satisfy the definition of a “covered security” under Section 18(b)(1) of the Securities Act, the Company may, at its option, require holders of Public Warrants who exercise their warrants to do so on a “cashless basis” in accordance with Section 3(a)(9) of the Securities Act and, in the event the Company so elect, the Company will not be required to file or maintain in effect a registration statement. The Warrants will expire five years from the consummation of a Business Combination or earlier upon redemption or liquidation.

The Company may call the Warrants for redemption:

●	in whole and not in part;

●	at a price of $0.01 per warrant; upon a minimum of 30 days’ prior written notice of redemption (the “30-day redemption period”); and

●	if, and only if, the closing price of the Class A ordinary shares equals or exceeds $18.00 per share (as adjusted for adjustments to the number of shares issuable upon exercise or the exercise price of a warrant) for any 20 trading days within a 30-trading day period commencing at least 30 days after completion of the Company’s initial business combination and ending three business days before the Company send the notice of redemption to the warrant holders.

F-14

The Private Warrants will be identical to the warrants sold in the Proposed Offering except that, so long as they are held by the Sponsor or its permitted transferees, the Private Warrants (i) are locked-up until the completion of the Company’s initial business combination and (ii) will be entitled to registration rights.

The exercise price and number of ordinary shares issuable upon exercise of the warrants may be adjusted for share sub-divisions, share capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like. Additionally, in no event will the Company be required to net cash settle the warrants. If the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period and the Company liquidates the funds held in the Trust Account, holders of warrants will not receive any of such funds with respect to their warrants, nor will they receive any distribution from the Company’s assets held outside of the Trust Account with respect to such warrants. Accordingly, the warrants may expire worthless.

The exercise price is $11.50 per share, subject to adjustment as described herein. In addition, if (x) the Company issue additional Class A ordinary shares or equity-linked securities for capital raising purposes in connection with the closing of the Company’s initial business combination at an issue price or effective issue price of less than $9.20 per Class A ordinary share (with such issue price or effective issue price to be determined in good faith by the Company’s board of directors and, in the case of any such issuance to the Company’s initial shareholders or their affiliates, without taking into account any Founder Shares held by the Company’s initial shareholders or such affiliates, as applicable, prior to such issuance) (the “Newly Issued Price”), (y) the aggregate gross proceeds from such issuances represent more than 60% of the total equity proceeds (including from such issuances and the Proposed Offering), and interest thereon, available for the funding of the Company’s initial business combination on the date of the consummation of the Company’s initial business combination (net of redemptions), and (z) the volume weighted average trading price of the Company’s Class A ordinary shares during the 20 trading day period starting on the trading day prior to the day on which the Company’s consummate its initial business combination (such price, the “Market Value”) is below $9.20 per share, then the exercise price of the warrants will be adjusted (to the nearest cent) to be equal to 115% of the higher of the Market Value and the Newly Issued Price, and the $18.00 per share redemption trigger prices described below under “Redemption of warrants when the price per Class A ordinary share equals or exceeds $18.00” will be adjusted (to the nearest cent) to be equal to 180% of the higher of the Market Value and the Newly Issued Price.

Rights — Each holder of a right will receive one-fourth (1/4) of one Class A ordinary share upon consummation of an initial business combination, even if the holder of such right redeemed all Class A ordinary shares held by it in connection with the initial business combination. If the Company enters into a definitive agreement for a business combination in which the Company will not be the surviving entity, the definitive agreement will provide for the holders of rights to receive the same per share consideration the holders of the Class A ordinary shares will receive in the transaction on an as-converted into Class A ordinary share basis, and each holder of a right will be required to affirmatively convert its rights in order to receive the 1/4 share underlying each right (without paying any additional consideration) upon consummation of the business combination.

The Company will not issue fractional Class A ordinary shares in connection with an exchange of rights. Fractional shares will either be rounded down to the nearest whole share or otherwise addressed in accordance with Cayman law. If the Company is unable to complete an initial business combination within the completion window and the Company liquidates the funds held in the trust account, holders of rights will not receive any of such funds with respect to their rights, nor will they receive any distribution from our assets held outside of the trust account with respect to such rights. Further, there are no contractual penalties for failure to deliver securities to the holders of the rights upon consummation of an initial business combination. Additionally, in no event will the Company be required to cash settle the rights. Accordingly, the rights may expire worthless.

NOTE 8. FAIR VALUE MEASUREMENTS

The fair value of the Company’s financial assets and liabilities reflects management’s estimate of amounts that the Company would have received in connection with the sale of the assets or paid in connection with the transfer of the liabilities in an orderly transaction between market participants at the measurement date. In connection with measuring the fair value of its assets and liabilities, the Company seeks to maximize the use of observable inputs (market data obtained from independent sources) and to minimize the use of unobservable inputs (internal assumptions about how market participants would price assets and liabilities). The following fair value hierarchy is used to classify assets and liabilities based on the observable inputs and unobservable inputs used in order to value the assets and liabilities:

Level 1: Quoted prices in active markets for identical assets or liabilities. An active market for an asset or liability is a market in which transactions for the asset or liability occur with sufficient frequency and volume to provide pricing information on an ongoing basis.

Level 2: Observable inputs other than Level 1 inputs. Examples of Level 2 inputs include quoted prices in active markets for similar assets or liabilities and quoted prices for identical assets or liabilities in markets that are not active.

Level 3: Unobservable inputs based on our assessment of the assumptions that market participants would use in pricing the asset or liability.

F-15

The following table presents information about the Company’s instruments that are measured at fair value as of August 5, 2026, and indicates the fair value hierarchy of the valuation inputs the Company utilized to determine such fair value:

Level	August 5, 2026
Asset:
Cash and marketable securities held in Trust Account	1	$106,400,000

Liability:	3	$97,020
Fair value of over-allotment liability

Equity:
Fair value of Public Warrants	3	$972,300
Fair value of Public Rights	3	$6,119,400
Fair value of Representative Shares	3	$979,062
Fair value of Founder Shares transferred to directors and officers	3	$93,244

The over-allotment option was accounted for as a liability in accordance with ASC 815-40 and was presented within liabilities on the balance sheet. The over-allotment option liability is measured at fair value at August 5, 2026 and on a recurring basis, with changes in fair value presented within change in fair value of over-allotment option liability in the statement of operations.

The Company used a Black-Scholes model to value the over-allotment option. The over-allotment option liability was classified within Level 3 of the fair value hierarchy at the measurement dates due to the use of unobservable inputs inherent in pricing models and assumptions related to expected share-price volatility, expected life and risk-free interest rate. The Company estimates the volatility of its ordinary share based on historical volatility that matches the expected remaining life of the over-allotment option. The risk-free interest rate is based on the U.S. Treasury zero-coupon yield curve on the grant date for a maturity similar to the expected remaining life of the over-allotment option. The expected life of the over-allotment option is assumed to be equivalent to its remaining contractual term.

The key inputs into the Black-Scholes model were as follows at initial measurement of the over-allotment option:

August 5, 2026
Risk-free interest rate	3.72%
Expected term (years)	0.12
Expected volatility	2.43%
Exercise price	$10.00
Fair value of over-allotment option	$0.0616

The fair value of Public Warrants, Public Rights, Representative Shares and Founder Shares transferred were determined using Monte Carlo Simulation Model. The Public Warrants, Public Rights and Representative Shares have been classified within shareholders’ equity and will not require remeasurement after issuance. The following table presents the quantitative information regarding market assumptions used in the valuation of the above-mentioned instruments:

August 5, 2026
Estimated share price	$9.32
Exercise price	$11.50
Term (years)	2.25
Annual risk-free rate (term-matched)	4.21%
Expected warrant implied volatility based on warrants from comparable SPAC securities	7.62%

F-16

NOTE 9. SEGMENT INFORMATION

ASC Topic 280, “Segment Reporting,” establishes standards for companies to report in their financial statement information about operating segments, products, services, geographic areas, and major customers. Operating segments are defined as components of an enterprise for which separate financial information is available that is regularly evaluated by the Company’s chief operating decision maker, or group, in deciding how to allocate resources and assess performance.

The Company’s chief operating decision maker has been identified as the Chief Financial Officer (“CODM”), who reviews the operating results for the Company as a whole to make decisions about allocating resources and assessing financial performance. Accordingly, management has determined that the Company only has one operating segment.

When evaluating the Company’s performance and making key decisions regarding resource allocation the CODM reviews several key metrics, which include the following:

At August 5, 2026
(Audited)
Cash and marketable securities held in trust	$105,000,000

The key measures of segment profit or loss reviewed by our CODM are interest earned on investment in Trust Account and formation and operating expenses. The CODM reviews interest earned on investments held in Trust Account to measure and monitor shareholder value and determine the most effective strategy of investment with the Trust Account funds while maintaining compliance with the trust agreement. Within the operating expenses, the CODM specifically reviews professional service fees, which are a significant segment expense, and include legal fees and advisory fees. These expenses are monitored to manage and forecast cash available to complete a Business Combination within the required period. Other general and administrative expenses, including accounting expenses, printing expenses, and regulatory filing fees, are reviewed in the aggregate to ensure alignment with budget and contractual obligations. Funds invested in the Trust Account represent the predominant portion of the Company’s total assets and are monitored by the CODM to determine the most effective strategy of investment with the Trust Account funds, while maintaining compliance with the trust agreement.

NOTE 10. SUBSEQUENT EVENTS

In accordance with ASC Topic 855, “Subsequent Events”, which establishes general standards of accounting for and disclosure of events that occur after the balance sheet date but before financial statements are issued, the Company has evaluated all events or transactions that occurred through the date the audited financial statements were available to issue. Based upon this review, the Company did not identify any subsequent events that would have required adjustment or disclosure in the financial statements except the following.

On August 10, 2026, $545,453.36 IPO expenses (including $360,453 due to sponsor promissory note) and $854,546.64 working capital of the Company were distributed from the trust account and net proceeds of $105,000,000  had remained in trust account.

F-17