Exhibit 99.1

Unlocking the potential of one of the largest undeveloped arctic energy basins. Exploration of the Jameson Land Basin in East Greenland through modern technology, strategic partnerships⁴, and near - term drilling catalysts³. The basin has an independent estimate of up to approximately 13.0 billion barrels of gross un - risked 3U prospective recoverable oil.² Sources: ² ³ ⁴

This presentation contains “forward - looking statementsˮ within the meaning of the safe harbor provisions of the U.S. Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. All statements contained herein other than statements of present or historical fact, including statements regarding Greenland Energy Companyʼs (the “Companyˮ) future financial performance, business strategy, operations, financial position, estimated revenues and losses, projected costs, prospects, plans, management objectives, expected benefits of the Companyʼs recent business combination, exploration plans, drilling activities, timing, capital needs, financing plans, regulatory approvals, prospective resources and planned OPW - 1 and OPW - 6 activities, are forward - looking statements. Forward - looking statements are generally identified by words such as “believe,ˮ “may,ˮ “will,ˮ “estimate,ˮ “continue,ˮ “anticipate,ˮ “intend,ˮ “expect,ˮ “should,ˮ “would,ˮ “plan,ˮ “project,ˮ “forecast,ˮ “potential,ˮ “predictˮ or similar expressions, although not all forward - looking statements contain such identifying words. These statements are based on managementʼs current expectations, assumptions and beliefs, are not guarantees of future performance and involve risks and uncertainties, many of which are difficult to predict and beyond the Companyʼs control, that could cause actual results to differ materially. Factors that could cause actual results to differ materially include, among others, exploration and geological risks, including the Companyʼs development - stage status, limited operating history, lack of revenues or proved reserves, uncertainty in prospective resource estimates, limited seismic data, geological complexity, lack of prior commercial discovery in the basin and high - cost frontier exploration; operational and environmental risks, including remote Arctic operations, extreme weather, limited infrastructure, seasonal access windows, drilling hazards, environmental releases, climate change scrutiny and reliance on third - party contractors; regulatory and political risks, including the Companyʼs drilling restrictions, grandfathered license limitations, permitting requirements, geopolitical developments and potential forfeiture of working - interest rights if drilling milestones are not met; and financial and capital risks, including significant capital needs, commodity price volatility, long development timelines, going - concern uncertainty, energy transition risks, public company compliance costs, Nasdaq listing requirements and trading - price volatility. Recipients should review the Companyʼs SEC filings, including its Proxy Statement/Prospectus dated February 18, 2026, its most recent Form 10 - Q and subsequent filings, for a more complete discussion of risks and uncertainties. This presentation includes resource estimates, drilling targets, operational milestones, timing expectations, industry data and other estimates and assumptions, including references to prospective recoverable resources, exploration prospects and planned OPW - 1 and OPW - 6 activities . Prospective resources are inherently uncertain, have not been confirmed by drilling, do not constitute proved reserves and are not a guarantee of commercial discovery, production, revenue, cash flow or economic return . Industry and third - party data are provided for informational purposes only, and no representation is made as to their accuracy or completeness . To the extent this presentation includes non - GAAP financial measures or financial, operating or technical metrics, such measures are provided for supplemental informational purposes only and should not be considered in isolation from, or as a substitute for, GAAP financial information or the relevant definitions, assumptions and limitations. This presentation is for informational purposes only and does not constitute an offer to sell, a solicitation of an offer to buy or a recommendation to purchase or sell any securities. Any securities offering, if made, will be made only pursuant to definitive offering documents and applicable securities laws. Recipients should consult their own advisors and conduct their own independent review, and no representation or warranty is made as to the accuracy or completeness of this presentation. Forward - looking statements speak only as of the date they are made, and the Company undertakes no obligation to update or revise this presentation or any forward - looking statements, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise, except as required by applicable law.

Basin - scale frontier opportunity with near - term drilling catalysts. Rights to Earn Basin Scale Interest Approximately 2.1 million acres across 3 exclusive licenses covering the entire Jameson Land license position³ Up to 13.0 Billion Barrels Independent engineering estimate of gross oil potential (gross un - risked 3U prospective recoverable oil.)² ARCO Legacy Historically validated hydrocarbon system studied extensively¹ $275M+ Historic Investment¹ Historically invested in exploration, infrastructure, logistics adjusted for todayʼs dollars Advancing Towards First Drilling High - graded Phase I exploration targets with field execution underway.² 70% Earn - In Structure Up to 70% basin interest upon completion of two wells³ OPW - 1 and OPW - 6 Drilling³ OPW - 1 expected in Q3 2026; OPW - 6 expected in Q4 2026. Near - Term Catalysts Infrastructure mobilization underway, road construction planned⁴ Sources: ¹ ² ³ ⁴

Our Team Robert Price Chief Executive Of

ﬁcer Founder of March GL 40+ years building and operating logistics and infrastructure businesses in the energy and natural resource sector. Proven track record of creating value for shareholders in private companies. Ashiq Merchant Chief Financial Ofﬁcer 25+ years of senior finance leadership in publicly listed energy companies Former BP finance executive across upstream, downstream, and international operations Expertise in reporting, controls, capital allocation, governance, risk, and U.S. public company compliance Larry G. Swets, Jr. Executive Chairman 30 years investing in and building public and private companies across several industries. Led multiple SPACs and platform companies from formation through public markets Deep expertise in capital markets, structured finance, and asset - backed platforms

Key Basin Metrics 3 Exclusive Licenses² 2.1 Million Approximate acres Covered by License Position² 58 Identified prospective drill sites² 1,800 km Approximate 2D Seismic Coverage¹ 13.0 Bn Estimated barrels Gross Un - risked 3U Prospective Recoverable Oil² $2 7 5M+ Historical Investment, in Todayʼs Dollars¹ Jameson Land Basin statistics & resource potential Near - Term Execution Milestones³ Oct. 2025 Done Heavy equipment mobilized by barge. Q1 2026 In progress Equipment in place to commence road/pad construction. Q3 2026 Planned Road/pad construction expected to begin; Original Planned Well 1 (OPW - 1) expected.³ Q4 2026 Planned OPW - 6 expected.³ Sources: ¹ ² ³

Why GLND Believes Jameson Land is Actionable Today Current License Framework Changing Politics Modern Exploration Technology Advanced Capabilities Improved Arctic Accessibility Seasonal Access Deﬁned Near - Term Catalysts Q3 2026 Target ● Existing Jameson Land licenses remain valid³ ● March GL has rights to earn working interest through funded drilling³ ● Current plan is tied to specific near - term license execution milestones ● Advanced seismic processing with modern algorithms ● Modern Arctic drilling capabilities and equipment ● Improved remote operations and logistics systems ● Increasing seasonal accessibility for operations ● Expanded Arctic shipping capability and infrastructure ● Existing regional operating experience ● Infrastructure mobilization underway ⁴ ● Road and pad construction planned ⁴ ● OPW - 1 drilling targeted Q3 2026 ³ Sources: ³ ⁴

ARCO’s Arctic Success The 1968 discovery of the Alaskan Prudhoe Bay field, North Americaʼs largest oil field, didn't just provide resources, it also validated decades of ARCO's geological hypothesis and commitment to northern frontier exploration.¹ Strategic Persistence ARCO maintained exploration efforts in Alaska when others retreated, securing prime acreage that would later prove to be the heart of the North Slope's productivity. Geological Insight Utilizing seismic interpretation, ARCO identified the structural traps that defined the Sadlerochit formation, the primary reservoir of the field . Partnership Success The success of the exploitation of Prudhoe Bay demonstrated a model for capital - intensive frontier development that still defines industry standards. Sources: ¹

Historical Testing Between 1970 and 1990 , ARCO conducted extensive exploration and basin analysis¹ including : ● Geological mapping ● Gravity and magnetic surveys ● 2D seismic acquisition ● Surface seep analysis ● Basin modeling ARCO also identiﬁed Jameson Land as a major arctic hydrocarbon basin. ¹ ARCO’s Arctic Legacy Following the discovery and success of Prudhoe Bay, the historical exploration of Jameson Land by ARCO supports confidence in the basinʼs hydrocarbon potential² and set the stage for modern drilling targets. Test data from legacy ARCO/ENI seismic coverage continues to serve as the foundation of current day technical evaluations. Jameson Land was internally viewed as one of ARCO’s most signiﬁcant undeveloped Arctic opportunities.¹ Sources: ¹ ²

1980s Present Day ³ ARCO’s development was stunted by macroeconomic constraints. Oil Price Collapse¹ Significant price reductions during the 1980s reduced project viability and investment returns Historical Economic Constraints¹ Prior development was challenged by 1980s oil - market conditions and project economics. Corporate Restructuring¹ Capital reductions and organizational changes limited exploration budgets Deﬁned Earn - In Framework Existing Jameson Land licenses remain valid, and March GL may earn working interest through funded drilling milestones.³ Modern Arctic Capabilities Advanced remote operations, improved logistics, better supply chains Reﬁned Targeting Modern seismic reprocessing and precise geological targeting Sources: ¹ ³

Project Timeline Decades of Basin Validation Leading to First Modern Drilling Campaign Oct. 2025 - Apr. Oct. 2026 1970s - 1990 ARCO/ENI Exploration 2 0 1 4 - 2 0 18 White Flame Secures Basin Licenses 2021 - 2024 May - Sep. 2025 Licenses March GL Earn - In Grandfathered; 80 Agreement Mile acquires White Flame 2026 Mobilization & Public Platform Built OPW - 1 Drilling Target 1970s - 2018: Early Exploration ARCO and ENI conduct field mapping, sampling, gravity/magnetic work, and ~1,800 km of 2D seismic. ARCO builds key regional infrastructure including the still active Constable Point Airfield. Basin remains undrilled after ARCO exits Greenland.¹ In 2014, White Flame is awarded the Jameson Land licenses³, commissions the first non - government reassessment since the 1990s, reprocesses historical 2D seismic, completes FTG/LiDAR work, and expands acreage to secure the onshore basin position. 2021 - Sep. 2025: Basin Rights³ Greenland announces it will stop issuing new hydrocarbon exploration licenses, but White Flameʼs existing licenses remain valid. 80 Mile completes acquisition of White Flame and the Jameson license position, consolidating control of the three exploration/exploitation licenses. March GL agrees to fund the first two exploration wells. Structure: 50% working interest after first well completion; 70% after second well completion. Oct. 2025 - 2026+: Development and drilling Heavy equipment arrives by barge in Oct. 2025⁴. Greenland Energy forms through business combination, lists on Nasdaq as GLND, secures Stampede, Desgagnés, Halliburton⁴, and closes $70M public offering⁵. First modern exploration well targeted for 2026 drilling window. Latest public financing release points to planned October 2026 drilling operations³. Sources: ¹ ³ ⁴ ⁵

Geological Indicators Basin indicators, resource potential, and exploration upside. Basin Indicators¹ Surface Oil & Gas Seepages Genetic Match to North Sea Oil Systems Extensive Historical Seismic Coverage Modern Seismic Reprocessing Completed Exploration Upside Additional basin evaluation and future seismic work may expand resource understanding further. The basin represents one of the few remaining large - scale frontier hydrocarbon systems with majority basin license exposure.² ³ Resource Potential Up to 13.0 Billion Barrels² Seismic Testing Independent engineering estimates indicate up to approximately 13.0 billion barrels gross un - risked 3U prospective recoverable oil² . Modern seismic reprocessing has significantly improved image quality and structural definition. Conﬁdence Drivers ● Reprocessed seismic data ● Surface hydrocarbon indicators ● Structural interpretation Sources: ¹ ²

Understanding 2D Seismic Mapping Seismic Imaging Process ⁶ How it works ⁶ ● Controlled seismic sources, like vibroseis trucks, send controlled vibrations into the ground using heavy plates ● The vibrations travel through underground rock layers and reflect back when they hit geological boundaries ● Geophones record the returning signals across long survey lines ● Recording trucks collect and process the data into 2D subsurface images of the basin ● These images help geologists identify structures that can trap hydrocarbons, such as faults and anticlines ● Seismic data improves confidence by mapping likely reservoir zones and reducing uncertainty before drilling ● While it cannot directly confirm oil, it greatly improves the probability of selecting productive drilling targets Existing Basin Coverage Extensive seismic survey has already been completed approximately 1 , 800 km of seismic data¹, covering the majority of the Jameson Land Basin . Modern reprocessing has improved structural interpretation and helped identify prospective drilling targets, but drilling is required to confirm hydrocarbons and commerciality . Sources: ¹ ⁶

Proposed Well Locations OPW - 1 ● Initial well estimated at $40m cost OPW - 6 ● Second well estimated at $20m cost *Example lo c ations. Sources: ² ³

Current Mobilization Historical Investment Infrastructure & Logistics $275M+ Total past investment, in todayʼs dollars¹ 2.1 Million Acres Approximate undeveloped land² 58 Identiﬁed Prospects Of potential h y d r o c a r bon hotspots² Investments in: ● Seismic Field Studies ● Airport Construction ● Housing Facilities ● Logistics Infrastructure ● Equipment Staging ● Operational Planning ● Equipment Transport underway ● Beach landing operations planned ● 3 Mile Inland Road Construction planned ● Rig mobilization in progress Sources: ¹ ²

2025 - 2026 Operations Timeline Apr. - Sep. 2025 Oct. 2025 Mar. 2026 Mar. - Apr. 2026 Q2 - Q3 2026 Q3/Q4 2026 Farm - Out Ag r eement Initial Equipment Landing GLND Public Listing Execution Partners Secured Procurement and field readiness OPW - 1 Drilling Window 2025: Farm - Out and Initial Mobilization March GL enters the farm - out agreement to fund the first two exploration wells and earn up to 70%³ working interest in Jameson Land. Initial heavy equipment is delivered to East Greenland to begin preparing the beach landing, access road, drill pad, and field logistics . ⁴ Early to Mid 2026: Public Platform and Execution Partners Greenland Energy becomes a public company trading on Nasdaq as GLND, creating the platform⁵ for the 2026 drilling campaign. The company secures key execution partners⁴, including Stampede for drilling, Desgagnés for Arctic logistics, and Halliburton for integrated services and well planning. 2026+: Field Readiness and First Drilling Long - lead procurement, sealift planning, road/pad construction, and field readiness advance ahead of the first modern exploration well. OPW - 1 is targeted for the 2026 drilling window, with OPW - 6 currently positioned as the planned second well.³ Sources: ³ ⁴ ⁵

How Basin Ownership is Earned Through Execution GLND funds: First exploration well ($40M)³ Second exploration well ($20M)³ 50% Interest earned across Jameson Land license position³ 70% Interest earned across Jameson Land license position³ Exploration drilling expands geological understanding and strategic basin value regardless of commercial outcome.³ Sources: ³

Economic Potential Potential Advantages Large basin with large oil potential² North Atlantic Margin Basin Large - scale oil exposure if commercial discovery is achieved Modern Arctic operating efﬁciencies⁴ Advances in:⁴ ● Remote operations ● Ice - class shipping ● Modular infrastructure ● Arctic logistics *AI generated illustrative image; not an actual project site, rig, or operating asset. Sources: ² ⁴

Experienced Operators & Partners Developed in partnership with operational and service providers with proven Arctic and frontier exploration capabilities Halliburton, IPT, and Stampede Drilling are mobilizing their personnel and equipment⁴ to Optimally Positioned Wells (OPW - 1 and OPW - 6)³ ● Halliburton is acting as logistics and service provider. ● IPT Well Solutions is acting as engineering partner. ● Stampede is acting as drilling operations partner. Sources: ³ ⁴

Arctic energy exploration - One of the last true industrial frontiers. Why Greenland Energy Majority basin ownership exposure³ Historically validated hydrocarbon presence¹ Signiﬁcant resource potential² Modern drilling catalysts approaching³ ⁴ Fully funded initial exploration budget for two - well program³ ⁵ Deﬁned earn - in license framework³ Sources: ¹ ² ³ ⁴ ⁵

Unlocking the potential of one of the largest undeveloped arctic energy basins. greenlandenergyco.com | @GL_Energy_Co | Greenland Energy Company NASDAQ: GLND

Sources Cited ¹ Historical ARCO / Legacy Exploration ● Pelican EGM Proxy ● Nasdaq Business Combination Completion ● Nasdaq $70M Offering Closing ● Oilfield Technology article ● BLS Inflation Calculator ● What is Prudhoe Bay? ● ARCO strikes oil at Prudhoe Bay ● Greenlandʼs Untested Oil Basin Could Be the Next Big Discovery ² Resource Estimate / Basin Scale ● Prospectus ● S - 1 ● Oilfield Technology article ³ Earn - In / License Terms / Drilling Plan / Timeline ● Prospectus ● S - 1 ● Pelican EGM Proxy ⁴ Partners / Mobilization / Field Readiness ● Prospectus ● Nasdaq Stampede Rig Agreement ● GlobeNewswire Halliburton Agreement ● Nasdaq $70M Offering Closing ⁵ Transaction / Public Platform / Financing ● Nasdaq Business Combination Completion ● Nasdaq $70M Offering Closing ● Prospectus ⁶ 2D Seismic Background / Educational Explanation ● MIT 2D Seismic Background

Image Sources Slide 3 https://ian.macky.net/pat/map/arct/arct.html Slide 7 https://www.usgs.gov/media/images/landsat - 9 - image - prudhoe - bay - alaska Slide 8 https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Earth_from_Space - _Liverpool_Land,_Greenland_ESA24716944.tiff Slide 12 https://web.mit.edu/12.000/www/finalpresentation/experiments/geology2.html Slide 13 https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Jameson_Land_topography.png Slide 19 https://www.mrt.com/business/oil/article/baker - hughes - drilling - activity - continues - rise - 17926155.php This deck contains AI - generated image created using Google Gemini on slides 1, 2, 4, 17, 19, and 20. Used for illustrative and conceptual purposes only. The images do not depict actual Greenland Energy Company equipment, contractors, drilling locations, operational status, infrastructure, or field conditions. No representation is made that any of these images reflect current or future site conditions. Google does not endorse this presentation.