A N A L Y ST D A Y A P R I L 2 9 , 2 0 26

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 2 L EG A L D I S C L A I M ERS T h i s p r e se n t a t i o n ( t o g e t h e r w i t h a n y o r a l s t a t e m e n t s m a d e i n c o nn e c t i o n h e r e w i t h , t h e “ P r e se n t a t i o n” ) i s f o r i n f o r m a t i o n a l p u r p o s es o n ly a n d h a s b ee n p r e p a r e d s o l e ly t o a s s i s t i n t e r es t e d p a r t i e s i n m ak i n g t h e i r o w n e v a l u a t i o n w i t h r e s p e c t t o a p o t e n t i a l i n v es t m e nt ( t h e “ F i n a n c i n g ” ) i n G e n e r a l F u s i o n I n c . , a B r i t i s h C o l u m b i a co r p o r a t i o n ( “ G e n e r a l F u s i o n , ” t h e “ Com p a n y ” “ w e , ” “ u s ” o r “ o u r” ) . T h e i n f o r m a t i o n c o n t a i n e d h e r e i n d o es n o t p u r p o rt t o b e a ll - i n c l u s i v e o r t o c o n t a i n a ll o f t h e i n f o r m a t i o n t h a t m a y b e r e q u i r e d t o m ak e a f u ll a n a ly s i s o f Ge n e r a l F u s i o n , a n d n e i t h e r G e n e r a l F u s i o n , n o r a n y o f i t s s u b s i d i a r i e s , s t oc k h o l d e r s , s h a r e h o l d e r s , e q u i t y h o l d e r s , a ffi l i a t es , r e p r e se n t a t i v es , co n t r o l p e r s o n s , p a r t n e r s , d i r e c t o r s , o f fi c e r s , e m p l o y ee s , a d v i se r s o r a g e n t s ( c o ll e c t i v e ly, Ge n e r a l F u s i o n ’ s “ R e l a t e d P a r t i e s ” ) m a k e a n y r e p r e s e n t a t i o n o r w a rr a n t y , e x p r es s o r i m p l i e d , a s t o t h e a cc u r a c y , com p l e t e n e ss o r r e l i a b i l i t y o f t h e i n f o r m a t i o n c o n t a i n e d i n t h i s P r e s e n t a t i o n . T h e g e n e r a l e x p l a n a t i o n s i n c l u d e d i n t h i s P r e s e n t a t i o n c a nn o t a d d r es s , a n d a r e n o t i n t e n d e d t o a dd r e ss , y o u r s p e c ifi c i n v e s t m e n t o b je c t i v e s , fi n a n c i a l s i t u a t i o n s o r fi n a n c i a l n ee d s. Y o u s h o u l d c o n s u l t y o u r o w n c o u n se l a n d t a x a n d fi n a n c i a l a d v i s o r s a s t o l e g a l a n d r e l a t e d m a tt e r s co n c e rn i n g t h e m a tt e r s d e s c r i b e d h e r e i n , a n d , b y a cc e p t i n g t h i s P r e s e n t a t i o n , y o u co n fi r m t h a t y o u a r e n o t r e ly i n g u p o n t h e i n f o r m a t i o n co n t a i n e d h e r e i n t o m a k e a n y d e c i s i o n . T o t h e f u ll es t e x t e n t p e r m i tt e d b y l a w , i n n o c i r c u m s t a n c e s w i ll G e n e r a l F u s i o n , o r a n y o f i t s R e l a t e d P a r t i e s b e r es p o n s i b l e o r l i a b l e f o r a n y d i r e c t , i n d i r e c t o r c o n se q u e n t i a l l o s s o r l o s s o f p r o fi t a r i s i n g f r om t h e u s e o f t h i s P r e s e n t a t i o n , i t s c o n t e n t s , i t s om i s s i o n s , r e l i a n c e o n t h e i n f o r m a t i o n co n t a i n e d w i t h i n i t , o r o n o p i n i o n s c omm u n i c a t e d i n r e l a t i o n t h e r e t o o r o t h e r w i se a r i s i n g i n c o nn e c t i o n t h e r e w i t h . T h e o p p o r t u n i t y t o p a r t i c i p a t e i n t h e F i n a n c i n g i s b e i n g o f f e r e d t o a l i m i t e d g r o u p o f s o p h i s t i c a t e d i n s t i t u t i o n a l “ a cc r e d i t e d i n v e s t o r s ” w i t h i n t h e m e a n i n g o f r u l e 5 0 1 ( a ) u n d e r t h e US S e c u r i t i e s A c t o f 1 93 3 , a s a m e n d e d ( t h e “ S e c u r i t i es A c t ” ) t h a t a r e a l s o “ i n s t i t u t i o n a l a cc o u n t s ” ( a s d e fi n e d i n R u l e 4 5 1 2 ( c ) o f t h e F i n a n c i a l I n d u s t r y R e g u l a t o r y A u t h o r i t y ) a n d a r e u n d e r s t oo d t o b e e x p e r i e n c e d i n a n d h a v e a p o t e n t i a l i n t e r e s t i n i n v e s t m e n t s o f t h e k i n d d e s c r i b e d h e r e i n . W e a s k t h a t e a c h r e c i p i e n t i n f o r m u s i mm e d i a t e ly if t h e f o r e go i n g q u a l ifi c a t i o n s a n d c h a r a c t e r i s t i c s d o n o t a pp ly t o i t. N o O ff e r o r S o l ici tat i o n T h i s P r e s e n t a t i o n d o es n o t co n s t i t u t e a n o f f e r t o se ll o r t h e s o l i c i t a t i o n o f a n o f f e r t o bu y a n y se c u r i t i e s i n a n y j u r i s d i c t i o n i n w h i c h s u c h a n o f f e r o r s o l i c i t a t i o n i s n o t a u t h o r i z e d o r w o u l d b e u n l a w f u l . T h i s P r e s e n t a t i o n d o es n o t co n s t i t u t e a s o l i c i t a t i o n o f a p r o x y , c o n se n t o r a u t h o r i z a t i o n w i t h r e s p e c t t o a n y se c u r i t i e s o r i n r es p e c t o f a p r o p o s e d b u s i n e s s com b i n a t i o n ( t h e “ B u s i n e s s C om b i n a t i o n” ) b e tw ee n S p r i n g V a ll e y A c q u i s i t i o n Co r p . III ( “ S p r i n g V a ll e y ” ) a n d Ge n e r a l F u s i o n . A n y s u c h s o l i c i t a t i o n w i ll b e c o n d u c t e d o n ly p u r s u a nt t o t h e p r o x y s t a t e m e n t / p r o s p e c t u s , a s a m e n d e d ( F i l e N o . 333 - 2 936 8 8 ) ( t h e “ R e g i s t r a t i o n S t a t e m e n t ” ) , fi l e d b y S p r i n g V a ll e y a n d / o r t h e i r r e s p e c t i v e a ffi l i a t e s w i t h t h e U . S . S e c u r i t i e s a n d E x c h a n g e C omm i s s i o n ( t h e “ S EC ” ) , a s r e q u i r e d b y l a w . I n a dd i t i o n , t h i s P r es e n t a t i o n d o e s n o t co n s t i t u t e a n o f f e r t o se ll, a s o l i c i t a t i o n o f a n o f f e r t o bu y , o r a r e comm e n d a t i o n t o p u r c h a s e a n y se c u r i t y o f S p r i n g V a ll e y, Ge n e r a l F u s i o n o r t h e p o s t B u s i n es s Com b i n a t i o n e n t i t y ( “ N e w G e n e r a l F u s i o n” ) a n y o f t h e i r r e s p e c t i v e a ffi l i a t es , n o r s h a ll t h e r e b e a n y s a l e o f s e c u r i t i e s i n a n y j u r i s d i c t i o n i n w h i c h s u c h o f f e r , s o l i c i t a t i o n o r s a l e w o u l d b e u n l a w f u l p r i o r t o r e g i s t r a t i o n o r q u a l ifi c a t i o n u n d e r t h e se c u r i t i e s l a w s o f a n y s u c h j u r i s d i c t i o n . A n y o f f e r o f se c u r i t i e s , if m a d e , m a y b e m a d e o n ly t hr o u g h d e fi n i t i v e o ff e r i n g d oc u m e n t s , i n c l u d i n g , b u t n o t l i m i t e d t o a s u b s c r i p t i o n a g r ee m e nt . Y o u s h o u l d n o t c o n s t r u e t h e co n t e n t s o f t h i s P r es e n t a t i o n a s l e g a l , t a x , a c c o u n t i n g o r i n v es t m e n t a d v i c e o r r e comm e n d a t i o n . Y o u s h o u l d co n s u l t y o u r o w n co u n se l a n d t a x a n d fi n a n c i a l a d v i s o r s a s t o l e g a l a n d r e l a t e d m a tt e r s co n c e rn i n g t h e m a tt e r s d es c r i b e d h e r e i n , a n d , b y a cc e p t i n g t h i s P r ese n t a t i o n , y o u co n fi r m t h a t y o u a r e n o t r e ly i n g u p o n i n f o r m a t i o n co n t a i n e d h e r e i n t o m ak e a n y d e c i s i o n . T h i s P r e s e n t a t i o n i s n o t a p r o s p e c t u s a n d i n v e s t o r s s h o u l d n o t s u b s t i t u t e f o r o r p u r c h a se a n y se c u r i t i e s s o l e ly o n t h e b a s i s o f t h i s p r e se n t a t i o n a n d b e f o r e y o u i n v e s t , y o u s h o u l d u n d e r t ak e y o u r o w n d i l i g e n c e r e g a r d i n g S p r i n g V a ll e y, Ge n e r a l F u s i o n , N e w Ge n e r a l F u s i o n a n d t h e B u s i n es s Com b i n a t i o n . F o r mo r e i n f o r m a t i o n a b o u t S p r i n g V a ll e y, Ge n e r a l F u s i o n a n d t h e B u s i n e ss Com b i n a t i o n , p l e a se see t h e R e g i s t r a t i o n S t a t e m e n t . T h e se c u r i t i e s b e i n g o ff e r e d i n t h e F i n a n c i n g t o w h i c h t h i s P r e s e n t a t i o n r e l a t es h a v e n o t b ee n r e g i s t e r e d u n d e r t h e S e c u r i t i e s A c t o r a pp l i c a b l e s t a t e o r f o r e i g n se c u r i t i e s l a w s . T h e s e c u r i t i e s m a y n o t b e o f f e r e d o r s o l d i n t h e U n i t e d S t a t es a b s e n t a r e g i s t r a t i o n s t a t e m e n t o r a p p l i c a b l e e x e m p t i o n f r o m t h e r e g i s t r a t i o n r e q u i r e m e n t s o f t h e S e c u r i t i e s A c t . E a c h i n v e s t o r m u s t com p l y w i t h a ll l e g a l r e q u i r e m e n t s i n e a c h j u r i s d i c t i o n i n w h i c h i t p u r c h a s e s , o f f e r s o r se ll s a n y p o r t i o n o f t h e F i n a n c i n g o r p o s s esses t h i s P r e s e n t a t i o n , a n d m u s t i n d e p e n d e n t ly o b t a i n a n y c o n se n t , a pp r o v a l o r p e r m i s s i o n r e q u i r e d b y i t i n c o nn e c t i o n w i t h t h e F i n a n c i n g. All mo n e t a r y fi g u r es i n c l u d e d i n t h i s P r ese n t a t i o n a r e r e f l e c t e d i n U . S . d o ll a r s u n l es s o t h e r w i se i n d i c a t e d. U s e o f D ata C e r t a i n i n f o r m a t i o n co n t a i n e d i n t h i s P r e s e n t a t i o n , i n c l u d i n g i n f o r m a t i o n t h a t r e l a t e s t o Ge n e r a l F u s i o n ’ s i n d u s t r y a n d m a r k e t s i n w h i c h i t i n t e n d s t o o p e r a t e , r e l a t e s t o , o r i s b a s e d o n t h i r d - p a r t y s t u d i e s , p ub l i c a t i o n s a n d s u r v e y s o r G e n e r a l F u s i o n ’ s o w n i n t e rn a l e s t i m a t es a n d r e se a r c h . All o f t h e m a r k e t a n d r e l a t e d d a t a i n c l u d e d i n t h i s P r e s e n t a t i o n i n v o lv es a n u m b e r o f a s s u m p t i o n s , e s t i m a t es a n d l i m i t a t i o n s , a n d i s s u b j e c t t o c h a n g e , a n d t h e r e c a n b e n o g u a r a n t ee a s t o t h e a c c u r a c y o r r e l i a b i l i t y o f s u c h a s s u m p t i o n s o r e s t i m a t e s . N e i t h e r G e n e r a l F u s i o n , n o r a n y o f i t s R e l a t e d P a r t i e s a s s u m es a n y r es p o n s i b i l i t y f o r u p d a t i n g t h i s P r e s e n t a t i o n b a s e d o n f a c t s l e a rn e d f o ll o w i n g i t s p r e p a r a t i o n . W h i l e G e n e r a l F u s i o n b e l i e v e s s u c h t h i r d - p a r t y s o u r c es a n d t h e i r i n t e rn a l e s t i m a t e s a n d r e se a r c h a r e r e l i a b l e , s u c h s o u r c e s , e s t i m a t e s a n d r e se a r c h h a v e n o t b e e n v e r ifi e d b y a n y i n d e p e n d e n t s o u r c e a n d y o u s h o u l d m ak e y o u r o w n e v a l u a t i o n o f G e n e r a l F u s i o n a n d o f t h e r e l e v a n c y a n d a d e q u a c y o f t h e i n f o r m a t i o n . N e i t h e r G e n e r a l F u s i o n , n o r a n y o f i t s R e l a t e d P a r t i e s m ak e a n y r e p r e se n t a t i o n o r w a rr a n t y w i t h r e s p e c t t o t h e a cc u r a c y o f s u c h i n f o r m a t i o n . F o r mo r e i n f o r m a t i o n , p l e a se se e t h e se c t i o n t i t l e d “ Ri s k F a c t o r s ” i n t h e R e g i s t r a t i o n S t a t e m e n t . F o r w a r d - L oo k i n g Stat e m e n ts C e r t a i n s t a t e m e n t s i n t h i s P r es e n t a t i o n a r e f o r w a r d - l oo k i n g s t a t e m e n t s g e n e r a lly r e l a t i n g t o t h e F i n a n c i n g a n d f u t u r e e v e n t s o r e s t i m a t e s o r p r o je c t i o n s o f Ge n e r a l F u s i o n ’ s fi n a n c i a l o r o t h e r p e r f o r m a n c e m e t r i c s a n d t h e u n d e r ly i n g a s s u m p t i o n s . I n s om e c a s es , y o u c a n i d e n t if y f o r w a r d - l oo k i n g s t a t e m e n t s b y t e r m i n o l og y s u c h a s “ b e l i e v e , ” “ m a y, ” “ w i ll, ” “ p o t e n t i a lly, ” “ e s t i m a t e , ” “ c o n t i n u e , ” “ a n t i c i p a t e , ” “ i n t e n d , ” “ c o u l d , ” “ w o u l d , ” “ p r o je c t , ” “ t a r g e t , ” “ p l a n , ” “ e x p e c t , ” o r t h e n e g a t i v e s o f t h ese t e r m s o r v a r i a t i o n s o f t h e m o r s i m i l a r t e r m i n o l o g y . F o r w a r d - l oo k i n g s t a t e m e n t s i n t h i s P r ese n t a t i o n i n c l u d e , w i t h o u t l i m i t a t i o n , s t a t e m e n t s r e l a t i n g t o t h e e x p e c t e d p r o d u c t i o n o f a G e n e r a l F u s i o n p o w e r p l a nt o r a f u s i o n i s l a n d a n d t h e t i m i n g t h e r e f o r ; h e a t i n g t hr o u g h c o m p r e s s i o n o f p l a s m a; t h e p a t h t o c omm e r c i a l i z a t i o n a n d i n t e g r a t i o n o f o u r s y s t e m i n a F O A K ( a s d e fi n e d i n t h i s P r e se n t a t i o n ) p l a nt ; p o t e n t i a l s a l es o f c omm e r c i a l f u s i o n p o w e r p l a n t s a n d t h e t i m i n g t h e r e o f ; t h e b e n e fi t s o f f u s i o n ; m a r k e t o pp o r t u n i t i es ; p o t e n t i a l r e v e n u e p e r p l a nt ; t h e s u cc es s o f t h e B u s i n e ss C om b i n a t i o n ; t h e s u c c e s s o f t h e F i n a n c i n g c l o s i n g ; t h e l i s t i n g o f Ge n e r a l F u s i o n S e c u r i t i e s u p o n t h e e ff e c t i v e n es s o f t h e R e g i s t r a t i o n S t a t e m e n t ; t h e p r e - m o n e y v a l u a t i o n o f Ge n e r a l F u s i o n ; t h e s h a r e p r i c e o f G e n e r a l F u s i o n s e c u r i t i e s . S u c h f o r w a r d - l oo k i n g s t a t e m e n t s a r e s u b je c t t o r i s k s , u n c e r t a i n t i es , a n d o t h e r f a c t o r s w h i c h c o u l d c a u s e a c t u a l r e s u l t s t o d i ff e r m a t e r i a lly f r om t h o s e e x p r e s se d o r i m p l i e d b y s u c h f o r w a r d l oo k i n g s t a t e m e n t s . T h e s e f o r w a r d - l oo k i n g s t a t e m e n t s a r e b a se d u p o n e s t i m a t e s a n d a s s u m p t i o n s t h a t , w h i l e c o n s i d e r e d r e a s o n a b l e b y G e n e r a l F u s i o n a s o f t h e p r e p a r a t i o n d a t e o f t h i s P r e s e n t a t i o n , a r e i n h e r e n t ly u n c e r t a i n a n d s u b je c t t o m a t e r i a l c h a n g e . Ge n e r a l F u s i o n d o es n o t u n d e r t ak e a n y d u t y , a n d e x p r es s ly d i s c l a i m s a n y o b l i g a t i o n o r u n d e r t ak i n g , t o u p d a t e t h e s e f o r w a r d - l oo k i n g s t a t e m e n t s . N o t h i n g i n t h i s P r e s e n t a t i o n s h o u l d b e r e g a r d e d a s a r e p r es e n t a t i o n b y G e n e r a l F u s i o n o r i t s R e l a t e d P a r t i e s , o r a n y o t h e r p e r s o n , t h a t t h e f o r w a r d - l oo k i n g s t a t e m e n t s se t f o r t h h e r e i n w i ll b e a c h i e v e d o r t h a t a n y o f t h e co n t e m p l a t e d r es u l t s o f s u c h f o r w a r d - l oo k i n g s t a t e m e n t s w i ll b e a c h i e v e d . T h e s e f o r w a r d - l oo k i n g s t a t e m e n t s a r e b a s e d u p o n e s t i m a t e s a n d a s s u m p t i o n s t h a t , w h i l e c o n s i d e r e d r e a s o n a b l e b y Ge n e r a l F u s i o n a n d o u r m a n a g e m e n t a n d S p r i n g V a ll e y a n d t h e i r m a n a g e m e n t , a s t h e c a s e m a y b e , a r e i n h e r e n t ly u n c e r t a i n . S u c h f o r w a r d l oo k i n g s t a t e m e n t s i n v o lv e k n o w n a n d u n k n o w n r i s k s , u n c e r t a i n t i e s a n d o t h e r i m p o r t a nt f a c t o r s t h a t c o u l d c a u s e a c t u a l r e s u l t s t o b e m a t e r i a lly d iff e r e n t f r om f u t u r e r e s u l t s , p e r f o r m a n c e o r a c h i e v e m e n t s e x p r ess e d o r i m p l i e d b y s u c h f o r w a r d l oo k i n g s t a t e m e n t s . F a c t o r s t h a t m a y c a u s e a c t u a l r e s u l t s t o d i ff e r m a t e r i a lly f r om c u rr e n t e x p e c t a t i o n s i n c l u d e , bu t a r e n o t l i m i t e d t o : (1) t h e r i s k t h a t t h e B u s i n e s s Com b i n a t i o n m a y n o t b e com p l e t e d i n a t i m e ly m a nn e r o r a t a ll, w h i c h m a y a d v e r se l y a f f e c t t h e p r i c e o f S p r i n g V a ll e y S e c u r i t i es ; (2) t h e f a i l u r e t o s a t i s f y t h e c o n d i t i o n s t o t h e co n s u mm a t i o n o f t h e B u s i n es s Co m b i n a t i o n , i n c l u d i n g t h e a d o p t i o n o f t h e B u s i n es s Com b i n a t i o n A g r ee m e n t b y S p r i n g V a ll e y S h a r e h o l d e r s ; (3) m a r k e t r i s k s ; (4) t h e o cc u rr e n c e o f a n y e v e n t , c h a n g e o r o t h e r c i r c u m s t a n c e s t h a t c o u l d g i v e r i s e t o t h e t e r m i n a t i o n o f t h e B u s i n es s Com b i n a t i o n ; (5) r i s k s t h a t t h e B u s i n es s Com b i n a t i o n d i s r u p t s c u rr e n t p l a n s o f Ge n e r a l F u s i o n a n d p o t e n t i a l d iffi c u l t i e s i n i t s e m p l o y e e r e t e n t i o n a s a r e s u l t o f t h e B u s i n ess C om b i n a t i o n ; (6) t h e o u t c o m e o f a n y l e g a l p r o c ee d i n g s t h a t m a y b e i n s t i t u t e d a g a i n s t S p r i n g V a ll e y o r r e l a t i n g t o t h e B u s i n es s Com b i n a t i o n a n d a n y d e fi n i t i v e a g r ee m e n t s w i t h r e s p e c t t h e r e t o ; (7) t h e i n a b i l i t y t o m a i n t a i n t h e l i s t i n g o f S p r i n g V a ll e y s e c u r i t i e s o r t o m ee t l i s t i n g r e q u i r e m e n t s a n d m a i n t a i n t h e l i s t i n g o f N e w G e n e r a l F u s i o n ’ s se c u r i t i e s o n t h e N a s d a q C a p i t a l M a r k e t s , L L C ; (8) t h e r i s k t h a t t h e B u s i n e ss C om b i n a t i o n m a y n o t b e c om p l e t e d b y S p r i n g V a ll e y ’ s d e a d l i n e d a t e u n d e r t h e i r b yl a w s a n d t h e p o t e n t i a l f a i l u r e t o o b t a i n a n e x t e n s i o n o f t h e S p r i n g V a ll e y d e a d l i n e d a t e if s o u g h t b y S p r i n g V a ll e y ; (9) t h e r i s k t h a t t h e p r i c e o f N e w G e n e r a l F u s i o n se c u r i t i e s m a y b e v o l a t i l e d u e t o a v a r i e t y o f f a c t o r s , i n c l u d i n g c h a n g e s i n l a w s , r e g u l a t i o n s , t e c hn o l og i e s , n a t u r a l d i s a s t e r s , n a t i o n a l se c u r i t y t e n s i o n s , a n d m a c r o - e co n om i c a n d s oc i a l e n v i r o n m e n t s a ff e c t i n g i t s bu s i n e ss;

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 3 L E G A L D IS C L A I M ER S ( C O N T ’ D) ( 1 0 ) t h e i n a b i l i t y t o com p l e t e t h e B u s i n ess Co m b i n a t i o n d u e t o t h e f a i l u r e t o o b t a i n a p p r o v a l o f t h e s h a r e h o l d e r s o f S p r i n g V a ll e y , t o o b t a i n fi n a n c i n g t o co m p l e t e t h e B u s i n e s s Com b i n a t i o n o r t o s a t i s f y a n y p r o p o s e d c o n d i t i o n s t o c l o s i n g ; ( 1 1 ) l a w s a n d r e g u l a t i o n s g o v e rn i n g G e n e r a l F u s i o n ’ s r e se a r c h a n d d e v e l o p m e nt a c t i v i t i e s , a n d c h a n g e s i n s u c h l a w s a n d r e g u l a t i o n s ; (12) a n y f a i l u r e t o c omm e r c i a l i z e M T F ( a s d e fi n e d i n t h e R e g i s t r a t i o n S t a t e m e n t ) o n t h e e x p e c t e d t i m e l i n e o r a t a ll, i n c l u d i n g a n y f a i l u r e t o a c h i e v e t h e o b j e c t i v e s o f t h e L M 26 ( a s d e fi n e d i n t h e R e g i s t r a t i o n S t a t e m e n t ) p r og r a m ; ( 1 3 ) c h a n g es t o t h e p r o p o se d s t r u c t u r e o f t h e B u s i n e s s Com b i n a t i o n t h a t m a y b e r e q u i r e d o r a pp r o p r i a t e a s a r e s u l t o f a pp l i c a b l e l a w s o r r e g u l a t i o n s o r a s a co n d i t i o n t o o b t a i n i n g r e g u l a t o r y a p p r o v a l o f t h e B u s i n es s Com b i n a t i o n ; ( 1 4 ) t h e a b i l i t y t o m ee t N a s d a q L i s t i n g R u l es o r t h e N e w Y o r k S t o c k E x c h a n g e L i s t i n g S t a n d a r d s o r a n y o t h e r s t oc k e x c h a n g e f o ll o w i n g t h e c o n s u m m a t i o n o f t h e B u s i n e s s Com b i n a t i o n ; ( 1 5 ) t h e r i s k t h a t t h e B u s i n es s Com b i n a t i o n d i s r u p t s o u r c u rr e nt p l a n s a n d o p e r a t i o n s a s a r e s u l t o f t h e a nn o u n c e m e nt a n d c o n s u mm a t i o n o f t h e B u s i n es s C om b i n a t i o n ; ( 1 6 ) t h e a b i l i t y t o r e co g n i z e t h e a n t i c i p a t e d b e n e fi t s o f t h e B u s i n ess Com b i n a t i o n , w h i c h m a y b e a ff e c t e d b y , a mo n g o t h e r t h i n g s , co m p e t i t i o n , o u r a b i l i t y t o g r o w a n d m a n a g e g r o wt h p r o fi t a b ly , o b t a i n a n d m a i n t a i n r e l a t i o n s h i p s w i t h c u s t om e r s a n d s u p p l i e r s a n d r e t a i n o u r m a n a g e m e n t a n d k e y e m p l o y e e s ; ( 1 7 ) t r a n s a c t i o n c o s t s r e l a t e d t o t h e B u s i n e s s Com b i n a t i o n ; ( 1 8 ) c h a n g e s i n a p p l i c a b l e l a w s o r r e g u l a t i o n s ; (19) w o r l d e v e n t s s u c h a s g l o b a l e co n om i c c o n d i t i o n s , w a r , p a n d e m i c o r e p i d e m i c , p o l i t i c a l u nr e s t t h a t l e a d t o r e g u l a t o r y , c omm e r c i a l, i n f r a s t r u c t u r e a n d o p e r a t i n g c o n s t r a i n t s ; ( 2 0 ) Ge n e r a l F u s i o n ’ s bu s i n e s s i s a t a p r e - c omm e r c i a l s t a t e o f d e v e l o p m e n t w i t h n o h i s t o r y o f r e v e n u e a n d m a y n e v e r a c h i e v e comm e r c i a l i z a t i o n o r r e v e n u e ; ( 2 1 ) G e n e r a l F u s i o n ’ s l i m i t e d h i s t o r i c a l fi n a n c i a l a n d o p e r a t i n g h i s t o r y ; ( 2 2 ) t h e m a r k e t f o r f u s i o n e n e r g y i s s t i ll e m e r g i n g a n d m a y n o t a c h i e v e e x p e c t e d p o t e n t i a l ; ( 2 3 ) Ge n e r a l F u s i o n ’ s a b i l i t y t o m a i n t a i n , p r o t e c t , d e f e n d a n d d e v e l o p i n t e ll e c t u a l p r o p e r t y ; ( 2 4 ) t h e r i s k t h a t t h e F i n a n c i n g m a y n o t b e com p l e t e d , o r t h a t o t h e r c a p i t a l n ee d e d b y N e w G e n e r a l F u s i o n m a y n o t b e r a i se d o n f a v o r a b l e t e r m s , o r a t a ll , i n c l u d i n g a s a r e s u l t o f t h e r e s t r i c t i o n s a g r ee d t o i n c o nn e c t i o n w i t h t h e F i n a n c i n g a n d ( 2 5 ) t h e p o s s i b i l i t y t h a t w e m a y b e a d v e r se l y a ff e c t e d b y o t h e r r e g u l a t o r y , e c o n om i c , bu s i n e s s a n d / o r c om p e t i t i v e f a c t o r s. I n a dd i t i o n , f o r w a r d - l oo k i n g s t a t e m e n t s r e f l e c t o u r a n d S p r i n g V a ll e y ’ s e x p e c t a t i o n s , p l a n s o r f o r e c a s t s o f f u t u r e e v e n t s a n d v i e w s a s o f t h e d a t e o f t h i s P r e s e n t a t i o n . T h e s e f o r w a r d - l oo k i n g s t a t e m e n t s a r e b a s e d o n c e r t a i n a ss u m p t i o n s , i n c l u d i n g a m o n g o t h e r t h i n g s : i n t e r e s t r a t e s ; o p e r a t i n g a n d c a p i t a l c o s t s , i n c l u d i n g t h e a mo u n t a n d n a t u r e t h e r e o f ; t r e n d s a n d d e v e l o p m e n t s i n t h e f u s i o n i n d u s t r y ; b u s i n e s s s t r a t e g y a n d o u t l oo k; o pp o r t u n i t i e s a v a i l a b l e t o o r p u r s u e d b y Ge n e r a l F u s i o n ; a n t i c i p a t e d p a r t n e r s h i p s ; m a r k e t d e m a n d f o r f u s i o n e n e r g y a n d t h e a v a i l a b i l i t y a n d co s t s o f r e q u i r e d e q u i p m e n t a n d t e c hn o l og y , a n d s u pp l i e s a n d m a t e r i a l s f o r s u c h e q u i p m e n t a n d t e c hn o l og y; G e n e r a l F u s i o n a n d S p r i n g V a ll e y ’ s a b i l i t y t o a tt r a c t a n d r e t a i n q u a l i f i e d p e r s o n n e l o r m a n a g e m e n t ; a n d s t a b i l i t y o f g e n e r a l e c o n om i c a n d fi n a n c i a l m a r k e t c o n d i t i o n s . W e a n d S p r i n g V a ll e y a n t i c i p a t e t h a t s u b se q u e n t e v e n t s a n d d e v e l o p m e n t s w i ll c a u s e t h e s e a s s e s s m e n t s t o c h a n g e. H o w e v e r , w h i l e w e a n d S p r i n g V a ll e y m a y e l e c t t o u p d a t e t h es e f o r w a r d - l oo k i n g s t a t e m e n t s a t s om e p o i n t i n t h e f u t u r e , w e a n d S p r i n g V a ll e y s p e c ifi c a lly d i s c l a i m a n y o b l i g a t i o n t o d o s o . A dd i t i o n a l i n f o r m a t i o n c o n c e rn i n g t h ese a n d o t h e r f a c t o r s t h a t m a y i m p a c t s u c h f o r w a r d - l oo k i n g s t a t e m e n t s c a n b e f o u n d i n t h e R e g i s t r a t i o n S t a t e m e n t i n c l u d i n g u n d e r t h e h e a d i n g “ C a u t i o n a r y N o t e R e g a r d i n g F o r w a r d L oo k i n g S t a t e m e n t s ” a n d “ Ri s k F a c t o r s . ” T h ese f o r w a r d - l oo k i n g s t a t e m e n t s s h o u l d n o t b e r e l i e d u p o n a s r e p r ese n t i n g o u r o r S p r i n g V a ll e y ’ s a ss e ss m e n t s a s o f a n y d a t e s ub se q u e n t t o t h e d a t e o f t h i s P r ese n t a t i o n. I m p o r t an t I n f o r m at i o n f o r I n v e s t o r s an d St o c k h o l d e rs T h e p r o p o se d B u s i n es s Com b i n a t i o n w i ll b e s ub m i tt e d t o s t o c k h o l d e r s o f S p r i n g V a ll e y f o r t h e i r c o n s i d e r a t i o n a n d a p p r o v a l a t a s p e c i a l m ee t i n g o f s t o c k h o l d e r s . W e a n d S p r i n g V a ll e y p l a n t o p r e p a r e a r e g i s t r a t i o n s t a t e m e nt t o b e fi l e d w i t h t h e S E C b y N e w Co , w h i c h w i ll i n c l u d e p r e l i m i n a r y a n d d e fi n i t i v e p r o x y s t a t e m e n t s t o b e d i s t r i bu t e d t o S p r i n g V a ll e y ’ s s t o c k h o l d e r s i n c o nn e c t i o n w i t h S p r i n g V a ll e y ’ s s o l i c i t a t i o n f o r p r o x i es f o r t h e v o t e b y S p r i n g V a ll e y ’ s s t o c k h o l d e r s i n c o nn e c t i o n w i t h t h e B u s i n es s C om b i n a t i o n a n d o t h e r m a tt e r s a s w i ll b e d e s c r i b e d i n t h e r e g i s t r a t i o n s t a t e m e n t , a s w e l l a s t h e p r o s p e c t u s r e l a t i n g t o t h e o f f e r o f t h e s e c u r i t i e s t o b e i s s u e d t o S p r i n g V a ll e y ’ s s t o c k h o l d e r s i n c o n n e c t i o n w i t h t h e com p l e t i o n o f t h e B u s i n e s s Co m b i n a t i o n . A f t e r t h e r e g i s t r a t i o n s t a t e m e nt h a s b ee n fi l e d a n d d e c l a r e d e ff e c t i v e , S p r i n g V a ll e y w i ll m a i l a d e fi n i t i v e p r o x y s t a t e m e nt a n d o t h e r r e l e v a nt d oc u m e n t s t o i t s s t oc k h o l d e r s a s o f t h e r e c o r d d a t e e s t a b l i s h e d f o r v o t i n g o n t h e B u s i n es s C om b i n a t i o n . S p r i n g V a ll e y ’ s s t o c k h o l d e r s a n d o t h e r i n t e r e s t e d p e r s o n s a r e a d v i s e d t o r e a d , o n c e a v a i l a b l e , t h e p r e l i m i n a r y p r o x y s t a t e m e n t / p r o s p e c t u s a n d a n y a m e n d m e n t s t h e r e t o a n d , o n c e a v a i l a b l e , t h e d e fi n i t i v e p r o x y s t a t e m e n t / p r o s p e c t u s , i n c o n n e c t i o n w i t h S p r i n g V a ll e y ’ s s o l i c i t a t i o n o f p r o x i e s f o r i t s s p e c i a l m ee t i n g o f s t o c k h o l d e r s t o b e h e l d t o a p p r o v e , a m o n g o t h e r t h i n g s , t h e B u s i n es s C om b i n a t i o n , b e c a u s e t h e s e d o c u m e n t s w i ll c o n t a i n i m p o r t a nt i n f o r m a t i o n a b o u t u s , S p r i n g V a ll e y, N e w C o a n d t h e B u s i n es s Com b i n a t i o n . S t o c k h o l d e r s m a y a l s o o b t a i n a co p y o f t h e p r e l i m i n a r y o r d e fi n i t i v e p r o x y s t a t e m e n t , o n c e a v a i l a b l e , a s w e l l a s o t h e r d oc u m e n t s fi l e d w i t h t h e S EC r e g a r d i n g t h e B u s i n es s Com b i n a t i o n a n d o t h e r d oc u m e n t s fi l e d w i t h t h e S E C b y S p r i n g V a ll e y , w i t h o u t c h a r g e , a t t h e S EC ’ s w e b s i t e l oc a t e d a t www . se c . go v . T r a d e m a r k s an d T r a d e N a m e s Ge n e r a l F u s i o n o w n s o r h a s r i g h t s t o v a r i o u s t r a d e m a r k s , se r v i c e m a r k s a n d t r a d e n a m e s t h a t i t u se s i n c o nn e c t i o n w i t h t h e o p e r a t i o n o f i t s bu s i n es s , a n d w h i c h a r e i n c l u d e d i n t h i s P r e s e n t a t i o n . T h i s P r e s e n t a t i o n a l s o c o n t a i n s t r a d e m a r k s , se r v i c e m a r k s a n d t r a d e n a m e s o f t h i r d p a r t i es , w h i c h a r e t h e p r o p e r t y o f t h e i r r e s p e c t i v e o w n e r s . T h e u s e o r d i sp l a y o f t h i r d p a r t i es ’ t r a d e m a r k s , se r v i c e m a r k s , t r a d e n a m e s o r p r o d u c t s i n t h i s P r e s e n t a t i o n i s n o t i n t e n d e d t o , a n d d o es n o t , i m p ly a r e l a t i o n s h i p w i t h Ge n e r a l F u s i o n , o r a n e n d o r se m e n t o r s p o n s o r s h i p b y o r o f G e n e r a l F u s i o n . G e n e r a l F u s i o n , w i ll a s se r t , t o t h e f u ll e s t e x t e n t u n d e r a pp l i c a b l e l a w , i t s r i g h t , o r t h e r i g h t o f t h e a p p l i c a b l e l i c e n s o r , t o t h e s e t r a d e m a r k s , s e r v i c e m a r k s a n d t r a d e n a m e s . E a c h r e c i p i e n t a c k n o w l e d g e s t h a t t h e Com p a n y c o n s i d e r s t h i s P r es e n t a t i o n t o b e c o n fi d e n t i a l, s e n s i t i v e a n d p r o p r i e t a r y a n d r e c i p i e n t a g r e e s t o u s e r e a s o n a b l e p r e c a u t i o n s t o k ee p s u c h i n f o r m a t i o n c o n fi d e n t i a l ; p r o v i d e d h o w e v e r i t m a y b e d i s c l o s e d t o i t , i t s a ffi l i a t e s a n d t h e i r r es p e c t i v e p a r t n e r s , d i r e c t o r s , o f fi c e r s , e m p l o y ee s , a g e n t s , a d v i s o r s a n d o t h e r r e p r e se n t a t i v es ( co ll e c t i v e ly, “ R e p r es e n t a t i v es ” ) w h o n e e d t o k n o w s u c h i n f o r m a t i o n f o r t h e p u r p o ses o f e v a l u a t i n g t h e F i n a n c i n g . T h e r e c i p i e n t a g r ees t o b e r e sp o n s i b l e f o r a n y b r e a c h o f t h ese u n d e r t ak i n g s b y r e c i p i e n t o r i t s R e p r ese n t a t i v es. T h i s P r e s e n t a t i o n i s i n t e n d e d s o l e l y f o r t h e u s e o f t h e p r o s p e c t i v e i n v e s t o r t o w h om i t i s i n i t i a lly p r o v i d e d , a n d m a y n o t b e r e p r o d u c e d , d i s se m i n a t e d , q u o t e d f r om o r r e f e rr e d t o , i n w h o l e o r i n p a r t , f o r a n y p u r p o s e w i t h o u t t h e C om p a n y ’ s p r i o r w r i tt e n co n se n t . I f y o u a r e n o t t h e i n t e n d e d r e c i p i e n t o f t h i s P r ese n t a t i o n a s d es i g n a t e d a b o v e , t h e n p l e a se i mm e d i a t e ly d e l e t e o r d es t r o y a ll co p i e s o f t h i s P r ese n t a t i o n i n y o u r p o ss e ss i o n. B y a cc e p t i n g d e l i v e r y o f t h i s P r ese n t a t i o n , e a c h r e c i p i e n t w i ll b e d ee m e d t o a c k n o w l e dg e a n d a g r ee t o t h e m a tt e r s se t f o r t h h e r e i n.

T O D A Y ’S A G E N D A 1 . W E L C O M E & S P E A K E R I N T R O D U C T I O NS 2 . F O U N D E R P R E S E N T A T I ON 3 . G E N E R A L F US I O N O V E R V I EW 4 . G E N E R A L F USI O N ’ S P R A C T I C A L APP R O A CH 5 . Q &A 6 . L U N CH 7 . G E N E R A L F U SI O N ’ S P A T H T O C O M M E R C I A L IZ A T I ON 8 . FI N A N C I A L P R O FI L E & D E - S PA C T R A N S A C T I O N O V E R V I EW 9 . C L O S I N G & W R A P - U P Q &A

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 5 T O D A Y ’ S S P E A K ERS G R E G T W I N N EY Ch i e f E x e c u t i v e O ff i c er Sc a l ed s e v e r a l f o u n de r - l ed s t a r tu ps i n t o s u cc e ss fu l m u l t i n a t i o n a l c o r p o r a t i o n s t o w a r d s I P O s / M & A s ; B oa r d m e m b e r o f F u s i o n I n d u s t r y A ss o c i a t i on M E G A N W IL S ON Ch i e f S t r ate g y O ff i c er R O B C R Y S T AL S V P , F i n a nce 25 + y e a r s i n O p e r a t i o n s & E n e r g y l e a de r s h i p ; P r e v i o u s l y , CS O a n d S V P a t B a b c o c k & Wi l c o x ; U . S . N a v y n u c l e a r e ng i n e e r i ng o ff i c er 20 + y e a r s o f i n t e r n a t i o n a l f i n a n c e e x p e r ie n c e ; D e m o n s t r a t ed l e a de r s h i p a n d c o mm e r c i a l i z a t i o n sc a l e u p s u cc e ss a t d e c a rb o n i z a t i o n c o m p a n ies D R . M I C HE L L A B E R GE F o u n d e r a n d Ch i e f S c i e nc e O ff i c er M IK E D O N A L D S ON S V P , T e chn o l o g y D e v e l o p m e nt 20 + y e a r s i n c o mm e r c i a l i z i ng n e w t e c hn o l o g ie s ; P h . D . a n d p o s t - d o c t o r a l i n fu s i o n ; 2 5 + p a t e n t s a s l e a d i n v e n t or 20 + y e a r s i n di s r u p t i v e t e c hn o l o g y d e v e l o p m e n t ; K o d a k p r o d u c t e ng i n e e r i ng & p r o d u c t i o n ; R i s k r ed u c t i o n , r a p id p r o t o t y p i ng & s y s t e m s t e s t i ng

F O U ND E R P R E S EN T A T I ON

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i on • F u s i o n ha s b ee n p r o v e n — b u t n ot y e t m ad e p r a c t i c a l f o r c o mm e r c i a l s c a l e p o w e r g e n e ra t i on • T r ad i t i o na l a pp r o a c h e s r e ma i n c o mp l ex, l ar g e - s c a l e, a n d c o s t ly • A cr i t i c a l g a p p e r s i s t s b e t w ee n s c ie nt i f i c s u cc e ss a n d r e a l - w o r l d d e p l o y m e nt • M a g n e t i z e d Ta r g e t F u s i o n o ff e r s a m o r e d i r e c t a n d p ra c t i c a l p a th • G e n e r a l F u s i o n wa s f o und e d t o b r i d g e t h a t g a p a n d d e l i v e r p ra c t i c a l f u s i on e n e r gy 7 F O U N D ER P ER S P E C T I V E: A P R A C T I C A L A P P R O A C H T O F U S I O N

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i on • E a r l y w o r k b e g an w i t h h a n d s - on ex p e r i m e nt a t i o n a n d ra p i d i t e ra t i on • In i t i a l p l a s ma c o m p r e ss i o n and n e u t r o n r e s u l t s d e m o n s t r a t e d r e a l p o t e nt i al • M o m e n t um b u i l t t h r o u g h e ar l y v a l i da t i on a n d c o mm i t t e d i nv e s t m e nt • O v e r t w o d e c ad e s, t h e p r o gr am ad v an c e d t h r o u g h c o n t i n u o u s t e s t i n g a n d p r ototy p i ng • P rogr e ss d r iv e n b y a f oc u s o n e n g i n ee r i n g d i s c i p l i n e a n d p ra c t i c a l p r o b l e m - s o l v i ng 8 B U I L D I N G A F O U N D A T I O N T H R O U G H E N G I N E ER I N G A N D T E S T I

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i on • T e c hn o l o g y d e s i g n e d f r o m t h e o u t s e t f o r c o mm e r c i a l p o w e r g e n e ra t i on • C o m b i n e s ma g n e t i z e d p l a s ma w i t h m e c h a n i c a l c o mp r e ss i o n a n d l i q u i d m e t a l s y s t e ms • E na b l e s e ffi c i e n t c o n v e r s i o n o f f u s i o n e n e r g y u s i n g e s t a b l i s h e d p o w e r p l a nt i n f ra s t ru c t u re • A dd r e ss e s k e y b a rr i e r s i n c l ud i n g m a t e r i a ls dura b i l i t y , f u e l c y c le, a n d c o st • A d v an c i n g t o wa r d d e p l o y m e n t t h r o u g h i n t e g ra t e d s y s t e m s s u c h a s L M 26 9 A D V A N C IN G T O W A R D A C O MM E R C I A L F U S I O N S Y S T E M

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© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 11 K E Y I N V E S T M E N T H I GH L I GH T S: T R A N S F O R M I N G T H E W O R L D ’ S E N E R G Y S U P P LY 1 G r o w i n g G l o b a l D e ma n d f o r C l e a n , R e l i a b l e P o w er 2 I nn o v a t i v e E n g i ne e r i n g A pp r o a c h t o Fu s i on Fu s i o n D e m o n s t r a t i o n M a c h i n e B u i l t a n d O p e r a t i n g a t C o mm e r c i a ll y R e l e v a nt S c 3 M i l e s t o n e - D r i v e n D e - ri s k i n g P a t h w a y t o C o mm e r c i a l Fu s i on w i th P r o p ri e t a r y IP 4 5 S t r a t e g i c P a r t n e r s h ip s A c c e l e r a t i n g C o mm e r c i a l i za t i on 6 S t r o n g I n s t i t u t i o n a l I n v e s t o r & G o v e r n m e n t B a c k i ng 7 A W o r l d C l a ss T e a m o f S c i e nt i s t s , En g i n e e r s a n d En t r e p r e n eu rs

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 12 G E N ER A L F U S I O N A T A G L A NCE F o u n ded 2002 H e a d q u a r t e rs V a n c o u v e r C a n ada F u n di ng ( U S $) $400M+ O v e r v i e w K e y H i g h l i g hts E m p l oy e es 11 5 (1) 16 7 P a t e n t s I ss ue d & 43 P e n di n g G l o ba ll y (4) 2050 E Fu s i o n E n e r g y M a r k e t S i z e (3) P r o p r i e t a r y L M 26 Fu s i o n M a c h i ne T e c h n o l o g y P a r t n e rs S t r o n g I n s tit u ti o n a l S u pp o rt $100 M + C a p it a l fr o m G ov e r n m e n t P r o g r a m s & S t r o n g G ov e r n m e n t C o ll ab o r a ti o ns G l o ba ll y R e c o g n i z e d P l a t f o rm $1+ T r i ll i on P ee r - r e v i e w e d P u b l i c a ti o ns 35 210 T e c hn i c a l R o l es 75% (1) In c l . 16 P h . Ds E m p l oy e e R e t e n t i on 93% (2) 100 , 0 00 S q . F oo t C N S C - l i c e n s e d F a c i l i ty T E M A S EK (1) A s o f M a r c h 3 1 , 2026 (2) B a s e d o n c u m u l a t i v e a nn u a l a v e r a g e fr o m 20 2 0 – D e c e m b e r 3 1, 2 025 (3) I g ni t i o n R e s e a r ch (4) G ene r a l F us i o n ’ s c o m p a n y w e bs i t e , R e s e a r c h L i br a ry M a j o r A u t o ma ker O a k R i dg e N a t i o n a l L a b o r a t o r y S a v a nn a h R i v e r N a t i o n a l L a b o r a t o r y Pr in c e t o n P l a s m a P h y s i c s L a b o r a t o ry L aw r en c e L i v e r m o r e N a t i o n a l L a b o r a t o ry D III - D N a t i o n a l F us i o n F a c i l i t y

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 13 S u cc e ss s c a l i n g a n d c o m m e r c i a l i z i n g b u s i n e ss es A b i l i t y t o m a n ag e c o m p l e x t e c h n o l o g y d e v e l o p m e nt G l o ba l f u s i o n s c i e n c e e x c e ll e n ce In d u s t r i a l t e c hn o l o g y c o m m e r c i a l i z a ti o n p r o g r a m m a n ag e m e nt G R E G TW I N NEY Ch i e f E x e c u t i v e O ff i c er J A N LA I S H L EY Ch i e f P e o p l e a n d C u l t u r e O ff i c er G R A C E P E A CH V P , E x te r n a l R e l at i o ns Sc a l e d s e v e r a l f o u n d e r - l e d s t a r tu ps i n t o s u cc e ss f u l m u l t i n a t i o n a l c o r p o r a t i o n s t o w a r d s I P O s / M & A s ; B oa r d m e m b e r o f F u s i o n I n d u s t r y A ss o c i a t i on 20+ y e a r s i n d e c a r b o n i z a t i o n i n d u s t r y ; S V P o f H R a t B a ll a r d P o we r S y s t e m s ; P e o p l e a n d c u l tur e d e v e l o p m en t f o r hi g h g r o w th P ub l i c a ff a i r s l e a d e r w i t h 15+ ye a r s o f e x p e r ien c e d r i v in g hi g h - i m p a c t ini t i a t i v e s a c r o ss ene r g y , c l i m a t e , a n d p u b l i c p o l i c y. M E G A N W I L S ON Ch i e f S t r ate g y O ff i c er R O B C R Y S T AL S V P , F i n a nce D A V I D P L A NT V P , R e s ea r c h & D e v e l o p m e nt 25+ ye a r s in O p e r a t i o n s & E ne r g y l e a d e r s hi p ; P r evi o u s l y , CS O a n d S V P a t B a b c o c k & Wi l c o x ; U . S . N a v y n u c l e a r en g inee r in g o ffi c er 20+ ye a r s o f in t e r n a t i o n a l fin a n c e e x p e r ien c e ; De m o n s t r a t e d l e a d e r s hi p a n d c o mm e r c i a l i z a t i o n s c a l e u p s u cc e ss a t d e c a r b o n i z a t i o n c o m p a n ies 20+ y e a r s i n t e c hn o l o g y i nn o v a t i o n s e c t o r ; S e n i o r e l e c t r i c a l en g inee r a t K o d ak D R . M I C H E L L A B E R GE F o u n d e r a n d Ch i e f S c i e nc e O ff i c er M I K E D O N A L D S ON S V P , T e chn o l o g y D e v e l o p m e nt K E L L Y E PP H ea d of L M 26 P r o je ct 20+ ye a r s in c o mm e r c i a l i z in g ne w t e c hn o l o g ie s ; Ph.D. a n d p o s t - d o c t o r a l i n f u s i o n ; 25+ p a t e n t s a s l e a d i n ve n t or 20+ ye a r s in d i s r u p t i v e t e c hn o l o g y d e v e l o p m en t ; K o d a k p r o d u c t en g inee r in g & p r o d u c t i o n ; R i s k r e d u c t i o n , r a p i d p r o t o t y p in g & s y s t e m s t e s t ing 30+ ye a r s in en g inee r in g , p r o je c t m a n a g e m en t ; o p e r a t i o n s m a n a g e r a t K o d a k ; D i r e c t o r o f M a n u f a c tu r i n g a t Al p h a T e c hn o l o g ies R o b u s t o p e r a ti o n a l a n d l e a d e r s h i p e x p e r i e n c e i n p u b l i c c o m p a n y s e t ti n gs EX P ER I E N C E D L E A D ER S W I T H A P R O V E N T R A C K RE C O RD

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i on B O B S M I TH A e r o s p a c e a n d d e f e n s e i n d u s t r y v e t e r a n; F o r me r C h ai r ma n a n d C E O o f B l u e O r i g i n w i t h r o l e s a t H o n e y w e ll A e r o s p a c e , N T E SS & U n i t e d S p a c e A ll ia n ce N E D S A U T H O FF, P H . D. F o r me r D i r e c t o r , U . S . I T E R P r o je c t a t O a k R i dg e Na t i o n a l L a b o r a t o r y ; P h . D . f r o m P r i n c e t o n U n i v e r s i ty, As t r o p h y si c a l S c i e n c es T O N Y D O NN E . P H . D . F o r me r C E O , E U RO f u s i o n; P h . D . f r o m Vr ije U n i v e r s i t ei t A m s t e r d am , E xp e r ime n t a l P h y si cs K U R T S C H O E N B E R G , P H . D. S p o k e s p e r s o n f o r t h e Hi g h E n e r g y D e ns i ty P h y si c s C o ll a b o r a t i o n ( H E D @ F A IR ) ; F o r me r D i r e c t o r , L o s A l am o s Ne u t r o n S c ie n c e Ce n t er M A R T I N C O X , M . A. F o r me r D i r e c t o r o f t h e U K A E A; Ca r ee r s p e n t a t U K A E A f o c u s e d o n f u s i o n r e s ea r ch 14 B A C K E D B Y W O R L D - C L A SS A D V I S O R S & D I R E C T O RS C U R R E N T B O A R D O F D I R E C T O RS S C I E N C E & T E C H N O L O G Y A D V I S O R Y CO M M I T T E E A D V I S OR K L A A S D E B O ER P r e v i o u s M a n a gi n g P a r t n e r o f E n t r e p r e n e u r s F u n d w i t h m a n y s u cc e ss f u l e x i ts ZO L T A N T O M PA D i r e c t o r , C l e a n t e c h P r ac t i c e a t Bu s i n e ss D e v e l o p m e n t B a n k o f C a n a da G R E G T W I N N EY C E O o f Ge n e r a l F u s i o n ; L ed m u l t i p l e b u s i n e ss e s t h r o u g h IP O s / M & As W A L V A N L I E R O P M a n a gi n g P a r t n e r & C o - F o u n de r o f C h r ysa l i x E n e r g y Ve n t u r e Cap i t al M A R K L I T T LE P r io r P r e s ide n t & C E O o f S u n c o r E n e r gy N O R M A N H AR R I S ON P r io r C E O o f t h e U K A t o m i c E n e r g y A u t h o r i ty A D A M R O D M AN F o u n de r a n d C h ie f I n v e s t m e n t O ff i c e r o f S eg r a Cap i t a l M a n a ge m e nt K ELL Y E D M I S ON C h a i r m a n o f P e n de r ; 30 + y e a r s o f l e a de r s h i p e x p e r ie n ce WE N D Y K EI C h a i r o f t h e A u d i t C ommi tt ee D i r e c t o r o f O n t a r io P o w e r Ge n e r a t i o n a n d C e n t e rr a G o ld C h a i r m an C h ai r m an N o t e : T he b oa r d a n d a d v i s o rs a r e sub je c t t o c h a n g e p o st - bus ine ss c o m b in a t i on

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i on M A S S I V E G L O B A L N EE D F O R S E CU R E D B A S E L O A D P O W ER 15 S o ur c e : T he N e w Y o rk T i m e s a n d I n t e r n a t i o n a l E ne r g y A g en c y W o r l d E ne r g y Ou t l oo k 2023 Ne t Z e r o E m i ss i o n s S c en ar io (1) McK in s e y & C o m p a n y , G l o b a l E ne r g y P e r s p e c t i v e 2023 : P o w e r o u t l oo k , J a n u a r y 2 0 24 (2) U . S . D e p a rt m en t o f E ne r g y , D O E R e l e a s e s Ne w R e p o r t E va lu a t i n g I n c r e a s e i n E l e c t r ici t y Dem a n d f r o m D a t a C en t e r s , D e c e m b e r 2024 (3) T he A m e r i c a n S o c ie t y o f C i v i l E n g inee rs , 2025 R e p o r t C ar d fo r A me r ic a ’ s I n f ra s t r u c t u r e , M a r c h 2025 (4) U . S . E ne r g y I n f o r m a t i o n A d m ini str a t i on 2 0 2 3 2 0 3 5 2 0 50 I n d u s t r y B u i l d in g s D a t a C en t r es T r a n sp o r t G r e e n H y d r o g en 43% 21% 19% 16% 1% • N a t u r a l Ga s : L a s t i n g e n v i r o n m e n t a l c o ns e q u e n ce s , i nf r a s t r u c t u r e b o tt le n e c k s , c o n s t r ai n e d r e s o u r ce a v ai l a b i l i ty • R e n e w a b l e s : S u ff e r f r o m we a t h e r - d r i v e n i n t e r m i tt e n c y , e x p e n s i v e s t o r a g e c o s t & g e o g r ap h y c o n s t r a i n ts • N u c l e a r F i ss i o n : G r o w t h l i m i t e d d u e t o r e g u l a t o ry a n d c o s t b u r d e n d r i v e n b y s a f e t y , s ec u r i t y a n d l o n g - l i v e d wa s t e c o n s i d e r a t i o n s. • C o a l : Se v e r e e n v i r o n m e n t a l i m pac t, h e a l t h r i s k s , a n d u n s u s t a i n a b le r el i a n c e o n r e g i o n a ll y c o n c e n t r a t e d d e p o s i ts • O t h e r s : S m a ll p o r t i o n o f t h e s u pp l y m ix B a s e l o a d P o w e r i s E ss e n t i a l f o r P r o v idi n g a C on s t a n t , R e l i a b l e , S t a b l e F o u n d a t i o n f o r t h e G rid , W h i c h C a n B e C h a ll e n g i n g t o W i t h E xi s t i n g E n e r g y S o l u t i o n s i n a S c a l a b l e & C a r b o n - fri e n d l y W ay 2023 S u p p l y M i x (4) 30,000 TWh 41,500 TWh 57,000 TWh R i s i n g D e m a n d : I n c r e a s i n g g l o b a l p o p u l a t i o n s , b r o a d e n i n g ele c t r i f ica t i o n , a n d e x pa n d i n g e c o n o m i c ac t i v i t y d r i v i n g o v e r a ll e n e r g y d e m a nd G r i d U n d e r P r e ss u r e : S u r g i n g d e m a n d fr o m E Vs , i n d u s t r i e s , a n d d a t a ce n t e rs i s s t r ai n i n g p o w e r i n fr a s t r u c t u r e w o r l d w i de A I & D a t a C e n te r B oo m : E n e r g y u s a g e fr o m D a t a C e n t e rs e x p ec t e d t o d o u b le o r t r ip le b y 202 8 (2) E c o n o m i c Dr a g : $9 . 1 t r i ll i o n i n v e s t m e n t n ee d e d b e t wee n 2024 – 2033 t o b r i n g e x i s t i n g U . S . i n fr a s t r u c t u r e t o a g oo d o r e x celle n t c o n d i t i on (3) G l o ba l E l e c t r i c i t y D e m a n d Es ti m a t e d t o A pp r o x i m a t e l y Do u b l e b y 205 0 (1) T r a diti o n a l S o u r c e s M a y No t b e S c a l ab l e t o M ee t D e m a nd H y d r o g en

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 16 T R A N S L A T I N G I N T O A T R E M E N D O US M A R K E T O PP O R T U N I TY (1) I g ni t i o n R e s e a r ch (2) G r a n d Vie w R e s e a r c h , W i n d P o w e r M ar k e t ( 2025 – 2030) (3) G r a n d Vie w R e s e a r c h , B a tt e r y M ar k e t ( 2025 – 2030) (4) Pr e c e d en c e R e s e a r c h , S o l ar E ne r g y M ar k e t S i z e a n d F o r e c a s t 2025 t o 2034 , J u l y 2 0 25 G l o ba l W i nd P o t e n tia l M a r k et 2030E ~ $141 B i ll i on p e r y e a r (2) G l o ba l B att e ry P o t e n tia l M a r k et 2030E ~ $330 B i ll i on p e r y e a r (3) G l o ba l S o l ar P o t e n tia l M a r k et 2034E ~ $390 B i ll i on p e r y e a r (4) G l o ba l F u s i on P o t e n tia l M a r k et 2050E $1+ T r i ll i on p e r y e a r (1) F u s i o n S h i f t e d f r o m S c i e n ti f i c E x p e r i m e n tati o n t o a n In c r e a s i n g l y L i k e l y E n e r g y S o l u ti o n N u c le a r F u s i o n i s t h e H o l y G r ai l f o r C le a n B a s el o a d P o w er S t r e a m l i n e d R e g u l a t o r y F r a m e w o r k P a v i n g a C l e a r e r P a t h t o C o mm e r c i a l i z a ti on C L E A N E N E R GY x R el i a b le & d i s pa t c h a b le b a s el o a d p o w er x Z e r o c a r b on e m i ss i on s x No l ong - t e r m r a d i o a c t i v e wa s te E F FI C I E N C Y & S C A L A B I L I TY x M i n i m a l l a n d u se x Co s t c o m p e t i t i ve x L i m i t e d e x p ec t e d r e g u l a t o r y b u r d e n o r e x p o r t c on t r o ls F U E L A B U N D A N CE x D e u t e r i um f u el ca n e a s i l y b e s o u r ce d fr o m s e a w a t er x T r i t i um f u el c a n b e b r e d fr o m l i t h i um w i t h i n f u s i o n m ac h i n es x En e r g y s ec u r i ty S A F E T Y A D V A N T A G ED x No c h a i n r e a c t i on x C a nno t b e we ap on i z ed x No h i g h le v el s o f r a d ia t i on

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 17 G L O B A L R A C E T O C O MM E R C I A L F U S I ON T o t a l c u m u l a t i v e fu n di ng f o r t h e 53 fu s i o n c o m p a n ie s s t a n d s a t $ 9 . 8 B L T M J u l y 20 2 5 , a f i v e - f o l d i n c r e a s e s i n c e 2 0 2 1 (2) G o v e r n m e n t s i n t h e U . S . , E U , a n d A s i a a r e a l r e a d y a d v a n c i ng f a v o r a b l e f r a m e w o r k s , w i t h DO E ’ s B u i l d – I nn o v a t e – G r o w s t r a t e g y t o a l i gn p u b l i c i n v e s t m e n t a n d p r i v a t e i nn o v a t i o n t o de l i v e r c o mm e r c i a l fu s i o n p o w e r t o t h e g r id b y t h e m id - 2 0 3 0 s (1) F u s i o n r e s e a r c h i s m o v i ng f a s t e r , w i t h l a r g e i n t e r n a t i o n a l p r o j e c t s l i k e t h e 3 3 - n a t i o n - b a c k ed I T E R c o n t i n u i ng t o b e c e n t r a l t o p r o g r e ss O n O c t o be r 1 , 2025 , G e r m a n y a pp ro v e d a n a c t i on p l a n t o a cc e l e r a t e c o mme r c ia l f u s i on d e p l o y me n t , c o mm i tt i n g o v e r $2 . 3 B b y 2029 f or r ese a r c h i n f r a s t r u c t u r e a n d p i l o t p ro j e c t s (7) T h e F u s i o n A ct i o n P l an C on g r ess i n c r e a se d s u pp or t f or f u s i on , l e a d i n g t o a r e c or d t o t a l o f ~ $1 . 5 B i n f u n d i n g f ro m t h e U . S . g o v e rn me n t f or f u s i on a c t i v i t i es i n 202 5 (5) D O E ’ s F u s i on S c i e n c e a n d T e c hno l o g y R o a d m a p , $128 M f ro m F u s i on I nno v a t i v e Rese a r c h En g i n e ( F I R E ) a n d $6 . 1 M f ro m I nno v a t i on N e t w or k f or F u s i on En e r g y (I N F U S E ) (4) a cc e l e r a t e c o mme r c ia l i z a t i on w h i l e m i l es t on e - b a se d F u s i on D e v e l o p me n t p ro g r a m p ro v i d es f u n d i n g a n d c o m p u t i n g r es o u r c e s (2) (1) U . S . D e p a rt m en t o f E ne r g y , E ne r g y De par t men t A nn o u n c e s F u s i o n S ci en c e a n d T e c h n o l o g y R o a d m ap t o A cc e l e ra t e C o mme r ci a l F u s i o n P o w e r , O c t o b e r 2025 (2) F us i o n I n d ustr y A ss o c i a t i o n , T h e G l o b a l F u s i o n I n d u s t r y i n 2025 , J u l y 2 0 25 (3) G o v . U K , F u s i o n ene r g y p o w e r s U K ’ s I n d u s t r i a l S t ra t e g y , J u ne 2 0 25 (4) U . S . D e p a rt m en t o f E ne r g y , E ne r g y De par t men t A nn o u n c e s $134 M i l l i o n t o A d va n c e U . S . F u s i o n L e a d e r s h i p T h r o u g h Tar g e t e d R e s e ar c h , S e pt e m b e r 20 25 (5) F us i o n I n d ustr y A ss o c i a t e , C o n g r e ss I n c r e a s e s U . S . F u n d i n g fo r F u s i o n E ne r g y S ci en c e s R e s e ar c h , M a r c h 2024 (6) G 7 C a n a d a , S t a t emen t o n n u c l e ar a n d f u s i o n ene r g y , O c t o b e r 3 1 , 2 0 25 (7) W o r l d N u c l e a r N e w s , S i x Ge r m a n S t a t e s U n i t e fo r F u s i o n R e s e ar c h , N o v e m b e r 2 0 25 (8) I n t e r n a t i o n a l A t o m i c E ne r g y A g en c y , W o r l d F u s i o n Ou t l oo k 2025 A c k no w l e d g i n g g l o b a l a d v a n c eme n t s a n d i n v es t me n t i n f u s i on e n e r g y t e c hno l o g y , t h e G 7 u n d e r s c or e d t h e i m p or t a n c e o f s u s t ai n e d i n t e rn a t i on a l c o ll a b or a t i on on f u s i on e n e r g y wi t h t r u s t e d p a r t n e r s, e n c o u r a g i n g p r i v a t e i n v es t me n t s a n d p u b l i c e n g a g eme n t (6) I n 2025 , t h e E U t oo k f u r t h e r s t e p s t o es t a b l i s h a c oor d i n a t e d a pp ro a c h t o f u s i on e n e r g y p o l i c y . T w o h e a r i n g s h e l d b y t h e E u ro p e a n P a r l ia me n t u n d e r s c or e d f u s i on a s a n i n c r e a s i n g ly i m p or t a n t p a r t o f t h e E U ’ s e n e r g y & i nno v a t i on a g e n d a (8) St a t e m e n t o n N u c l ear & F u s i o n E n er gy E U ’ s E u r o p ea n P ar l i a m e nt T h e U K g o v e rn me n t i s p ro v i d i n g s i g n i f i c a n t s u pp or t f or f u s i on e n e r g y , c o mm i tt i n g o v e r £2 . 5 b i ll i on i n t o t a l f u n d i n g , w h i c h i n c l u d es a £410 m i ll i on i n v es t me n t a nno u n c e d i n 2025 t o a cc e l e r a t e c o mme r c ia l i z a t i o n (3)

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© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 19 B A S I C S O F P U R S U IN G F U S I ON O N E A R TH T o M a k e Fu s i o n H a pp e n o n E a r th Wi t h o ut t h e g r a v i t y & p r e ss u r e o f t h e s t a r s , s y s t e m s m u s t b e b u i l t t h a t c a n g e n e r a t e t h e n e c e ss a r y c o n di t i o n s h e r e o n Ea r t h t o f o r c e fu s i o n t o h a pp e n a n d p r o d u c e n e t fu s i o n e n e r g y , k n o w n a s t h e L a w s o n c r it e r i o n ( t h e r i gh t c o m b i n a t i o n o f t e m p e r a tu r e , de n s i t y , a n d e n e r g y c o n f i n e m e n t t i m e) T h e r e f o r e , W e M u s t C r e a t e a M a c h i n e T h a t: C o n v e r t s t o P o w e r C on v e r t s t h e c a p t u r e d f u s i on e n e r g y t o p o w e r f or e l e c t r i c i t y & i n d u s t r ia l h e a t u se C a p t u r e s t h e E n e r g y E ff i c i e n t ly c a p t u r es t h e e n e r g y r e l e a se d f ro m f u s i on C r e a t e s F u s i on U n d e r t h e r i g h t c on d i t i on s, f or c es p l a sm a t o f u se a n d r e l e a se e n e r gy G e n e ra t e s P l a s ma A c l o u d o f i on i z e d h y d ro g e n g a s, o f t e n m a d e o f D e u t e r iu m a n d T r i t ium W h a t i s Fu s i o n ? F u s i o n i s t h e p r o c e ss b y w h i c h t w o l i gh t a t o m s fu s e t o f o r m a s i ng l e h e a v ie r a t o m , r e l e a s i ng e n e r gy Tr i t i um ( H Y DR O G E N - 3) D e u t e r i um ( H Y DR O G E N - 2) S t ep 1 S t ep 2 S t ep 3 S t ep 4

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 20 A c a d e m i c A pp r o a c h e s O p e r a t e A t E x t r e m e s W h i l e M a g n e t i z e d T a r g e t Fu s i on O p e r a t e s i n a “ S w e e t S p o t ” o f P a r am e t e rs R e q u i r e s i n t e n s e m a gn e t i c f ie l d s c r e a t ed w i t h s u p e r c o n d u c t i ng m a gn e t s t o a c h i e v e e x t r e m e e n e r g y c o n f i n e m e n t t i me M a g n e t i c C o n f i n e m e n t F u s i o n ( “ M C F ”) R e q u i r e s l a r g e a rr ay s o f h i gh - p o w e r ed a n d f r a g i l e l a s e r s t o a c h i e v e e x t r e m e p l a s m a de n s i ty I n e r t i a l C on f i n e m e n t F u s i o n (“ IC F ”) E x t r e me M o d e ra te L ow M o d e ra t e E x t r e me M a g n e t i c C o n f i n e m e n t F u s i o n ( MC F) M a g n e t i z e d T ar g e t F u s i o n ( M TF) I n er t i a l C o n f i n e m e n t F u s i o n ( I C F) P l a s m a D e n s i ty L ow U s e s t h e c o m b i n ed e f f e c t s o f m o de r a t e e n e r g y c o n f i n e m e n t t i m e a n d m o de r a t e p l a s m a de n s i t y t o a c h i e v e f u s i o n i n a p r a c ti c a l w ay K e y b e n e f i t s i n c l u de: M a g n e t i z e d T ar g e t F u s i o n ( “ M TF ”) x A v o id s s u p e r c o n d u c t i ng m a gn e t s o r h i gh - p o w e r ed l a s e rs x E n a b l e s t h e u s e o f e x i s t i ng m a t e r i a l s f o r d u r a b l e m a c h i n e s a n d c o s t - e f f e c t i v e e n e r g y p r o d u c t i on E n e r g y C o n f i n e m e nt Ti me N o t e : C o m p e t i t o rs a r e pursu in g t hei r ow n u ni q u e a ppr oa c he s t o M a g ne t i c C o n f ine m en t , M a g ne t ize d Ta r g e t F us i o n a n d I ne rt i a l C o n f ine m en t , e a c h w i t h t hei r ow n a d v a n t a g e s a n d c h a ll en g e s . T he a b o v e c o m p a r i s o n i s g ene r a l ized O U R D I F F ERE N T I A T E D E N G I N EER I N G A P P R O A C H F O R P R A C T I C A

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 21 F o r m l i q u i d m e t a l c a v i t y i n s i d e f u s i on v e ss el C o mp r e ss p l a s m a w i t h l i q u i d m e t a l u s i n g m e c h a n i c a l dr i v e rs I n j e c t m a g n e t i z e d p l a s ma (1) i n t o l i q u i d m e t a l c a v i ty F u s i o n a n d e n e r g y e x t ra c t i o n , c on v e r s i on a n d r e c ov e ry (1) G ene r a l F us i o n ’ s p l a s m a inje c t o rs f o r m sp he r i c a l t o k a m a k p l a s m a t a r g e ts us in g a 10 0 % c oa x i a l he l i c i t y inje c t i o n ( C H I ) pr o c e ss . T a r g e ts a r e f o r m e d in t o a c h a m b e r w i t h l i q u i d m e t a l wa ll s . T he r e i s n o a c t i v e f ee d b a c k ; p l a s m a p o s i t i o n a n d st a b i l iz a t i o n i s a cc o m p l i s he d en t i r e l y t h r o u g h t he m e t a l wa ll s a c t in g a s a f l u x c o n s e r v er M a g n e t i z e d p l a s ma c o m p r e ss e d f l u id - m e c h a n i c a ll y t o f u s i o n c o n d i t i o ns P l as m a i n j e c t o r L iq u id m e t al P i s t o n s F u s ion R e p e a t e d on c e e v e r y s e c ond M TF E n a b l e s t h e U s e o f L i q u i d M e t a l C o m p r e ss i o n t o E l e g a n t l y & E c o n o m i c a ll y S o l v e t h e B a rr i e r s t o C o mm e r c i a l i z a t i on H O W D O E S G E N E R A L F U S I O N ’ S M T F T E C H N O L O G Y C R E A T E F U S

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 22 M TF E n a b l e s t h e U s e o f L i q u i d M e t a l C o m p r e ss i o n t o E l e g a n t l y & E c o n o m i c a ll y S o l v e t h e B a rr i e r s t o C o mm e r c i a l i z a t i on M A G N E T I Z E D T A R G E T F U S I O N A NI M A T I ON

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 23 G E N E R A L F U S I O N U N I Q U E L Y S O L V E S C R I T I C A L B A R R I E R S T O F U P r o d u c e s S u ff i c i e n t Fu s i o n Fue l t o S u pp o r t Op e r a ti o n s f o r t h e L i f e o f t h e P o w e r P l a nt W h e n n e u t r on s a r e a b s o r b e d i n t h e l i q u i d l i t h i um wa ll , t h e y c a n c r e a t e T r i t i um f u el a t a r a t i o g r e a t e r t h a n 1 . 5 (1) P r o t e c t s t h e M a c h i n e fr o m Fu s i o n D a m ag e W h e n f u s i on o cc u rs , t h e r e a c t i on i s s u r r o u n d e d b y a l i q u i d m e t a l wa ll w h i c h a b s o r b s n e u t r on s e m i tt e d fr o m t h e r e a c t i o n (1) U s e s S i m p l e E x i s ti n g M a t e r i a ls No n ee d f o r e x p e n s i v e m a g n e t s , t a r g e t s , l a s e rs , o r e x o t i c o r n o t y e t i n v e n t e d m a t e r ia l s a n d n o f r e q u e n t r e p l ac e m e n t s o f n e u t r on d a m a g e d c o m p on e n ts D ura b l e F u s i on M a c h i ne A b u n da n t T r i t i u m F u el S i mp l e E n e r g y C o n v e r s i on E c o no m i c a l F u s i o n P o w e r M a t e r i a l D e g r a d a ti o n Fue l S o u r c i n g E n e r g y C a p t u r e C o s t B a rr i e r s O th e r Fu s i on A pp r o a c h e s F a ce A U n i q ue P r a c t i c a l S o l u t i o n w i t h a n E n g i ne e r i n g A pp r o a ch P r o t on N e u t r on H e l i u m 4 N e u t r o ns ( E ne r g y) L i t h iu m - 7 T r i t ium N e u t r on (1) G ene r a l F us i o n , Ne w T h i r d - par t y A n a l y s e s S u pp o r t Gene ra l F u s i o n ’ s M T F T e c h n o l o g y P a t h t o C o mme r ci a l i z a t i o n , S e pt e m b e r 2024 (2) G ene r a l F us i o n , M a g ne t i z e d Tar g e t F u s i o n Us i n g M e c h a n ic a l l y D r i v en L i q u i d M e t a l L i ne r , D e c e m b e r 2022 (3) G ene r a l F us i o n , C o n c e p t u a l De s i g n of a M a g ne t i z e d Tar g e t F u s i o n P o w e r P l a n t , J u l y 2 0 23 C r e a t e s S t e a m & Sp i n s a T r a diti o n a l S t e a m T u r b i n e T h e l i q u i d m e t a l wa ll a b s o r b s n e u t r o n s a n d h e a t f r o m f u s i o n , a n d t h e n t h e h o t l i q u i d m e t a l i s p um p e d t h r o u g h h e a t e x c h a n g e r (2)(3)

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 24 L E A D IN G T H E R A C E W I T H P R A C T I C A L , G A M E - C H A N G IN G F U S I O S o ur c e : Pr e ss s e a r c h , G ene r a l F us i o n m a n a g e m en t j u dg e m ent (1) W ur ze l , S a m u e l E . , a n d Sc o tt C . H su , U p d a t e : P r o g r e ss t o w ar d f u s i o n ene r g y b r e a k e v en a n d g a i n a s me a s u r e d a g a i n s t t h e L a w so n C r i t e r i o n , M a y 2025 E N G I N E E R I N G A PP R O A CH Fu s i o n C o m p a n y S u b s e g m e n ts D u r ab l e Fu s i o n M a c h i ne E n e r g y C o n v e r s i on Fue l Br ee di ng C o s t E ff e c ti v e n e ss E x i s ti n g M a t e r i a ls Fu s i o n C o m p a n y E x p e r i e n c e B u i l di n g Fu s i o n M a c h i n es Fu s i o n C o m p a n y P ee r R e v i e w e d Fu s i o n R e s u l t s (1) Ma g n e t i z e d T a rg e t F u s i on S h e a r ed - F l ow - S t a b i l i z e d Z - p i n c h - - - - 1 c o m p a n y 1 c o m p a ny Ma g n e t o - I n e r t i a l w i th D i r e c t D r i v e - - - - - 1 c o m p a n y Ma g n e t i c C o n f i n e m e n t - - 2 c o m p a n i e s 2 c o m p a n i es I n e r t i a l C o n f i n e m e n t - - A C A D EM I C AP P R O A CH L e g e n d : A dd r e ss e s - P a r t i a ll y A dd r e ss e s N o t A dd r e ss ed

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i on G e n e ra l F u s i on ’ s M TF m a c h i n e i s d e s i g n e d t o e ff e c t i v e l y p l u g i n to exi s t i n g p o w e r p l a n t i n f r a s t r u c t u re • L i q u i d m e t a l c an b e p um p e d t h r o u g h a h e a t e x c han g e r t o cr e a t e s t e am and sp i n a t u r b i ne • S i g n i f i c an t o pp o r t un i t y t o r e t r o fi t r e t i r e d c o a l fi r e d p o w e r p l an t s – t h e b a l an c e o f p l an t and f oo t p r i n t a r e s i m i l ar 25 P R A C T I C A L T E C H N O L O G Y T H A T P L U G S I N T O E X I S T I N G P O W E R P Fu s i on I sl a n d (1) B a l a n c e o f Pl a n t C o n v e n t i o n a l I sl a nd C oo l i ng P u l s ed S t e a m T a nk P o w er S u pp l y P l a n t E l e c t r i c it y S u p p ly P o w e r To T h e G r id H o t S t e am H e a t E x c h a n g er S t e a m Tu r b i n es T r i t ium E x t r a c t ion H ot M e t al P l a s m a I n jec t or D eu t e r ium - t r i t ium Fue l S u pp ly Fue l E x h a u st D eu t e r ium - t r i t ium C ap t u r e An d S t o r a g e C oo l S t e am G e n e r a t or C o n d e n s er N o t e : G ene r a l F us i o n i s pr e - c o mm e r c i a l iz a t i o n a n d t i m in g e st i m a t e s a s w e ll a s t e c hn o l o g y , r e g u l a t o r y a n d c o mm e r c i a l iz a t i o n str a t e g y a n d a ssu m pt i o n s a r e sub je c t t o c h a n ge (1) A G ene r a l F us i o n M a g ne t ize d Ta r g e t F us i o n I s l a n d i s a m a c hine t h a t in t e g r a t e s a p l a s m a inje c t o r a n d c o m pr e ss i o n s y st e m s . Ea c h F us i o n I s l a n d pr o d u c e s 150 M We . A r e f e r en c e c o n f i g ur a t i o n G ene r a l F us i o n p o w e rp l a n t w i ll h a v e t w o fus i o n i s l a n d s c o nne c t e d t o o ne b a l a n c e o f p l a n t , pr o d u c in g a t o t a l o f 3 00 M We

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 26 G E N ER A L F U S I O N I S C O S T C O M P E T I T I V E O N A L E V E L I Z E D C O S T O F E N E R G Y ( " L C O E " ) B A S I S (3) G ene r a l F us i o n e st i m a t e f o r a n n t h - o f - a - k in d p l a n t . I n en g inee r in g e c o n o m i c s , t he f i rst i t e m o r g ene r a t i o n o f i t e m s us in g a ne w t e c hn o l o g y o r d e s i g n (f i rst o f a k in d ) c a n c o st s i g ni f i c a n t l y m o r e t h a n l a t e r i t e m s o r g ene r a t i o n s ( n t h o f a k in d ) . F us i o n p l a n t e x p e c t e d p e rf o r m a n c e i s b a s e d o n c o m p a n y t e st in g d a t a a n d m a n a g e m en t e st i m a t e s . F us i o n d e m o n str a t i o n p l a n t i s in d e v e l o p m en t a n d p l a n t sp e c i f i c a t i o n s a n d p e rf o r m a n c e m a y c h a n g e pr i o r t o c o mm e r c i a l iz a t i o n . N u m b e rs m a y n o t su m d u e t o r o u n d in g . A ssu m e s r e f e r en c e c o n f i g ur a t i o n o f 30 0 M W s y st e m w i t h 2 F us i o n I s l a n ds (4) R a n g e b a s e d o n ( a ) N u Sc a l e , N u S c a l e S M R T e c h n o l o g y , a n d R e ut e rs (b) O k l o ’ s n u c l e ar o r d e r b oo k s h o w s p o t en t i a l of s m a l l r e a c t o r s , J u l y 2024 D i s p a t c h ab l e (2) No n - di s p a t c h ab l e (2) N u c l e a r No n - N u c l e ar $64 - $73 (3) L e ga c y N u c le ar L e a d i n g S M Rs N at u r a l G a s C o a l G e o t h e r m a l S o l a r + S t or age W i n d ( o n s h or e ) + S t or age W i n d ( o ff s h or e) O t h e rs $141 - $220 $64 - $130 (4) $48 - $109 $71 - $173 $66 - $109 $50 - $131 $44 - $123 $70 - $157 L CO E B E N C H M A R K I N G A N A L Y S I S ( $ / M W (1) I n t e r n a t i o n a l A t o m i c E ne r g y A g en c y , W h a t i s N u c l e ar F u s i o n ? , A u g ust 2 0 23 (2) L a z a r d , L e v e l i z e d C os t of E ne r g y+ ( L C O E + ) r e p o r t , J u ne 2 0 25 • F u s i o n p l an t s a r e e xp e c t e d t o d e l i v e r 4 x m o r e e n e r g y p e r u n i t o f f u e l t han f i ss i o n , w i t h o u t l o n g - l i v e d r ad i o a c t i v e wa s t e , p o s i t i o n i n g t h e m a s t h e s u p e r i o r nu c l e a r t e c hn o l o g y f o r s u s t a i na b l e g r o w t h (1) • F a c t o r s t ha t d r i v e f u s i o n ’ s c o m p e t i t i v e L C O E i n c l ud e: • l o w e r c a p i t a l c o s t s v s . c o n v e n t i o na l fi ss i o n p l an ts • l e ss w a s te • l o w e r r e g u l a t o r y b u rd en • l o w f u e l c o s ts

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 27 A H I S T O R Y O F M I L E S T O N E S T H A T L E A D T HE W A Y T O C O MM E R C M u l t i p l e p l a s m a c o m p r e ss i o n t e s t b ed s p r o v ed m e c h a n i c a l c o m p r e ss i o n o f p l a s m a i n c r e a s e s n e ut r o n y ie l d w h i l e p l a s m a r e m a i n s s t a b le F o u n d ed 2002 2005 A c hie v e d fi r s t f u s i o n r e a c t i on F i r s t p l a s m a i nj e c t o r p r o p e r ly c o nf i n e d p l a s m a a t p o we r p l a n t s c a le 2010 2012 L i q u i d m e t a l c o m p r e ss i o n t e s t s v a l i d a t e d en g inee r in g o f l i q u i d m e t a l a pp r oa c h a n d s yn c h r o n i z a t i o n o f p i s t o ns S u ff i c ie n t p l a s m a p e r f o r m a n c e t o h e a t w h e n c o m p r e ss ed 2013 2017 S t a b l e c o m p r e ss i o n o f p l a s ma I n c r e a s e d ne ut r o n yie l d d u r i n g p l a s m a c o m p r e ss i on 2018 2019 P l a s m a l ife t i m e m a in t a ine d w i t hin l i q u i d m e t a l w a ll c a vi ty W o r l d ’s l a r g e s t & m o s t p o we r f u l o p e r a t i o n a l f u s i o n p l a s m a i nj e c t o r (1) 2019 - 2021 2021 C o m p r e ss e d l i q u i d c a v i t y w i t h we ll - c o n t r o ll e d s h a p e s u ffi c ien t t o a c hie v e f u s i o n c o n d i t i o ns C U R R E N T P R O G R AM L a w s o n M a c h i n e 26 ( “ L M 26”) H e a t i n g t h r o u g h c o m p r e ss i o n o f p l a s m a t o 1 k e V , 10 k e V , & 100 % L a w s on 2023 - 2028 L a t e 2020s C o mm e r c i a l s y s t e m a n d c o m p o n e n t s v a l i d a t i o n a n d d e m o n s t r a t i o n F i r s t - o f - a - K i n d ( F O A K ) ene r g y p r o d u c t i o n ; s a l e s o f c o mm e r c i a l f u s i o n p o w e r p l a n t s e x p e c t e d t o b e g in M i d 2030s (1) B a s e d o n pub l i c a t i o n s in a c a d e m i c j o ur n a l s a n d m a n a g e m en t ’ s k n ow l e dg e o f su c h a rt i c l e s , f in d in g s , a n d k e y a rt i f a c ts

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i on G E N ER A L F U S I O N ’ S A C H I E V E M E N T S S O L I D I F Y T H E F O U N D A T I O N 28 P l a s ma P e r f o r ma n c e (2) D e m o n s t r a t ed t h e r e q u i r ed p l a s m a l i f e t i m e a n d c h a r a c t e r i s t i cs f o r s u cc e ss fu l M T F a t l a r g e - sc a l e . 24 p r o t o t y p e s a n d ov e r 200 , 00 0 p l a s m a e x p e r i m e n t s h a v e c u lm i n a t ed i n t h e w o r l d ’ s l a r g e s t a n d m o s t p o w e r fu l o p e r a t i o n a l fu s i o n p l a s m a i nj e c t o r f o r L M 2 6 (3) Pl a sm a C o m p r e ss i o n (1) A c h i e v ed a s t ab l e f u s i o n p r o c e ss a n d s i gn i f i c a n t fu s i o n n eu t r o n y i e l d t h r o u gh p l a s m a c o m p r e ss i o n w i t h G e n e r a l F u s i o n ' s a pp r oa c h a n d e v a l u a t ed p l a s m a b e h a v i o r i n l i q u id m e t a l s y s t e ms L i q u id C o m p r e ss i o n P e r f o r ma n c e (4) D e m o n s t r a t ed c o m p r e ss i o n t e c hn o l o g y n e c e ss a r y f o r s m oo t h , r a p id & s y mm e t r i c c o m p r e ss i o n o f a l i q u id c a v i t y a s r e q u i r ed f o r s u cc e ss fu l M T F a t l a r g e - s c a le T h e s e M i l e s t o n e s , B a c k e d b y P e e r - R e v i e w e d R e s u l t s , E s t a b l i s h G e n e r a l Fu s i o n a s a L e a d i n g I nn o v a t or (1) G ene r a l F us i o n , Gene ra l F u s i o n C o n f i r m s S i g n i f ic a n t F u s i o n Ne u t r o n Y i e l d a n d P l a s m a S t a bi l i t y D u r i n g M T F C o m pr e ss i o n E x p e r i men t S e r i e s w i t h N e w P ee r - r e v i e w e d P u b l ic a t i o n , N o v e m b e r 2024 (2) G ene r a l F us i o n , P ee r - r e v i e w e d P u b l ic a t i o n C o n f i r m s Gene ra l F u s i o n A c h i e v e d P l a s m a E ne r g y C o n f i nemen t T i me R eq u i r e d fo r i t s L M 26 L ar g e - s c a l e F u s i o n M a c h i ne , M a r c h 2025 (3) B a s e d o n pub l i c a t i o n s in a c a d e m i c j o ur n a l s a n d m a n a g e m en t ’ s k n ow l e dg e o f su c h a rt i c l e s , f in d in g s , a n d k e y a rt i f a c ts (4) G ene r a l F us i o n , S h ap e M a n i p u l a t i o n of a R o t a t i n g L i q u i d L i ne r I m p l o d e d by A rra y s of P ne u m a t ic P i s t o n s : E x p e r i men t a l a n d N u me r ic a l S t u d y , N o v e m b e r 2023

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 29 D EM O N S T R A T E D EX P ER T I S E B U I L D I N G M A C H I N E S T O D E L I V E R

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 30 G E N ER A L F U S I O N A C H I E V E M E N T S : P L A S M A I N J E C T OR P I 3 l a r g e - sca l e p l asma i n j e c t o r p e r f o r ma n c e s u pp o r t s n e t g a i n sca l e f u s i o n mac h i n e g o a ls A c h i e v e d L M 2 6 - r e q u i r e d e n e r g y c on f i n e m e nt M a g n e t i z e d p l a s ma s r e a c h e d t h e e n e rg y c o n f i n e m e n t t i m e r e q u i r e d f or L M 26 ’ s k e y t e m p e r a t u r e m i l e s t o n e s. V a l i da t e d a s i mp l i f ie d , c o s t - e f f e c t i v e a pp r o a ch S t r o n g p e r f o r man c e a c h i e v e d w i t h o u t t h e n e e d f o r a c t i v e s t a b i l i z a t i o n o r au x i l i a r y h e a t i n g s y s t e m s. I mp r ov e d c on f i n e m e n t w i t h l i t h i u m c o a t i n g L i t h i um c o a t i n g s i m p r o v e d e n e r g y c o n f i n e m e n t t i m e , o u t p e r f o r m i n g t r ad i t i o na l ma t e r i a l s. N o t e : G r a p h s a n d c o n c l us i o n s o n t hi s s l i d e a r e d e r i v e d fr o m : G ene r a l F us i o n , P ee r - r e v i e w e d P u b l ic a t i o n C o n f i r m s P l a s m a E ne r g y C o n f i nemen t T i me R eq u i r e d fo r L M 26 L ar g e - s c a l e F u s i o n M a c h i ne , M a r c h 20 25. C o m pr e ss i on w i ndow

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 31 G E N ER A L F U S I O N A C H I E V E M E N T S : C O M P RE S S I O N S Y S T EM C y l i n d r i ca l W a t e r C o mp r e ss o r ( “ C W C ”) , t h e m o s t r e c e n t c o mp r e ss i o n t e st b ed , de m o n s t r a t ed sm oo t h s h ap ed c y l i n d r i ca l c o l l aps e o f l i q u id w a ll D e m o n s t ra t e d c a v i t y f o r m a t i on a n d c o nt r o ll e d c o mp r e ss i on p e r f o r m a n ce A c h i e v e d r e p e a t a b l e l i q u i d l i n e r c o mp r e ss i on i n e x p e r i m e nt a l t e s t i ng T e s t b e d p e r f o r m a n c e d e m o n s t ra t e d s t r o ng a l i gn m e nt w i t h c o mp u t a t i o n a l m o d e l i ng N o t e : C o n c l us i o n s a r e d e r i v e d fr o m : G ene r a l F us i o n , Gene ra l F u s i o n C o n f i r m s L i q u i d Wa ll C o m pr e ss i o n T e c h n o l o g y fo r C o mme r ci a l M a g ne t i z e d Tar g e t F u s i o n i n Ne w S ci en t i f ic P u b l ic a t i o n , J a n u a r y 2024.

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 32 C W C – C A V I T Y C O L L A P S E M E A S U RE M E NT M a c h i n e v i s i o n u s e d t o t r a c k l a s e r p l a n e s t h r o u g h o u t c o ll a p s e. O p t i c s c a l i b r a t i on u s e d t o c on v e r t fi s h - e y e i ma g e s t o r e a l r a di a l t r a j e c t o ri e s o f 3 D l i n e r s u rf a c e.

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 33 G E N ER A L F U SI O N A C H IE V E M E N T S : P L A S M A S T A B I L I T Y A N D N E U T R O N G E N P l asma c o mp r e ss i o n f i e l d t e sts s u b s t a n t i a t ed p l asma sta b i l i t y m o de l s a n d i n c r e as ed n e u t r o n y i e l d un de r c o mp r e ss i on D e m o n s t ra t e d s t r o ng n e u t r o n p r o du c t i o n I N C RE A S I N G N E U T R O N Y I E L D U N D E R CO M P RE SS I ON dur i n g c o mp r e ss i on V a l i da t e d e x p e c t e d p l a s m a h e a t i n g b e h a v i or D e m o n s t ra t e d s t a b l e , s y mm e t r i c p l a s m a dur i n g c o mp r e ss i on N o t e : G r a p h s a n d c o n c l us i o n s o n t hi s s l i d e a r e d e r i v e d fr o m : G ene r a l F us i o n , Gene ra l F u s i o n C o n f i r m s S i g n i f ic a n t F u s i o n Ne u t r o n Y i e l d a n d P l a s m a S t a bi l i t y D u r i n g M T F C o m pr e ss i o n E x p e r i men t S e r i e s w i t h N e w P ee r - r e v i e w e d P u b l ic a t i o n , N o v e m b e r 202 4.

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i on G E N ER A L F U S I O N ’ S A C H I E V E M E N T S S O L I D I F Y T H E F O U N D A T I O N 34 P l a s ma P e r f o r ma n c e (2) D e m o n s t r a t ed t h e r e q u i r ed p l a s m a l i f e t i m e a n d c h a r a c t e r i s t i cs f o r s u cc e ss fu l M T F a t l a r g e - sc a l e . 24 p r o t o t y p e s a n d ov e r 200 , 00 0 p l a s m a e x p e r i m e n t s h a v e c u lm i n a t ed i n t h e w o r l d ’ s l a r g e s t a n d m o s t p o w e r fu l o p e r a t i o n a l fu s i o n p l a s m a i nj e c t o r f o r L M 2 6 (3) Pl a sm a C o m p r e ss i o n (1) A c h i e v ed a s t ab l e f u s i o n p r o c e ss a n d s i gn i f i c a n t fu s i o n n eu t r o n y i e l d t h r o u gh p l a s m a c o m p r e ss i o n w i t h G e n e r a l F u s i o n ' s a pp r oa c h a n d e v a l u a t ed p l a s m a b e h a v i o r i n l i q u id m e t a l s y s t e ms L i q u id C o m p r e ss i o n P e r f o r ma n c e (4) D e m o n s t r a t ed c o m p r e ss i o n t e c hn o l o g y n e c e ss a r y f o r s m oo t h , r a p id & s y mm e t r i c c o m p r e ss i o n o f a l i q u id c a v i t y a s r e q u i r ed f o r s u cc e ss fu l M T F a t l a r g e - s c a le T h e s e M i l e s t o n e s , B a c k e d b y P e e r - R e v i e w e d R e s u l t s , E s t a b l i s h G e n e r a l Fu s i o n a s a L e a d i n g I nn o v a t or (1) G ene r a l F us i o n , Gene ra l F u s i o n C o n f i r m s S i g n i f ic a n t F u s i o n Ne u t r o n Y i e l d a n d P l a s m a S t a bi l i t y D u r i n g M T F C o m pr e ss i o n E x p e r i men t S e r i e s w i t h N e w P ee r - r e v i e w e d P u b l ic a t i o n , N o v e m b e r 2024 (2) G ene r a l F us i o n , P ee r - r e v i e w e d P u b l ic a t i o n C o n f i r m s Gene ra l F u s i o n A c h i e v e d P l a s m a E ne r g y C o n f i nemen t T i me R eq u i r e d fo r i t s L M 26 L ar g e - s c a l e F u s i o n M a c h i ne , M a r c h 2025 (3) B a s e d o n pub l i c a t i o n s in a c a d e m i c j o ur n a l s a n d m a n a g e m en t ’ s k n ow l e dg e o f su c h a rt i c l e s , f in d in g s , a n d k e y a rt i f a c ts (4) G ene r a l F us i o n , S h ap e M a n i p u l a t i o n of a R o t a t i n g L i q u i d L i ne r I m p l o d e d by A rra y s of P ne u m a t ic P i s t o n s : E x p e r i men t a l a n d N u me r ic a l S t u d y , N o v e m b e r 2023

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i on L M 2 6 B U I L T & O P E R A T I N G : A L A R G E - S C A L E M T F F U S I O N D E M O 35 1 keV ( ~ 10 M ° C) O p ti m i z e te s t b e d p e r f o rm a n c e & b e g i n d ee p e r c o m p r e s s i o ns D ee p e r c o m p r e s s i o n t o r a i s e te m p e r a t u re 10 keV ( ~ 100 M ° C) M o r e m a g n eti c f ie l d t o i n c r e a s e d e n s ity 100 % L a ws on (1) P r o g r am C o m p l ete L M 26 A ss e m b l ed D e c e m b e r 2024 L M 26 – d e s i g n e d , b u i l t , a n d a ss e m b l e d i n l e ss t h a n 2 y e a rs A ll sys te m s w o r k i n g a s d e s i g n ed F i r s t P l a s m a A c h i e v ed Fe b r u a r y 2025 F i r s t P l a s m a C o m p r e ss i o n A c h i e v ed A p r i l 2025 O p e r a t i o n s b e g i n o n ti m e a n d o n b u d g et Mu l ti p l e p l a s m a c o m p r e s s i o n s c o m p l ete d s i n c e t h en W o r l d - F i r s t M a g n e t i z e d T a r g e t Fu s i o n M a c h i n e B u i l t , O p e r a t i n g & A d v a n c i n g T o w a rd s 100 % L a w s o n (1) (1) F o r G ene r a l F us i o n ' s a ppr oa c h , s i m u l t a ne o us l y d e m o n str a t e w i t h h y d r o g en fu e l t he t e m p e r a tur e , d en s i t y a n d ene r g y c o n f ine m en t t i m e w hi c h c o m b ine d r e pr e s en t t he o p e r a t in g p o in t o f D - T p l a s m a t h a t s a t i sf ie s t he L a w s o n c o n d i t i on U P N E X T:

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i on L M 2 6 : D E S I G N E D F O R W O R L D - F I R S T M I L E S T O N E S 36 L M 26 – d e s i g n e d , b u i l t , a n d a ss e m b l e d i n l e ss t h a n 2 y e a rs Mu l ti p l e p l a s m a c o m p r e s s i o n s c o m p l ete d s i n c e t h en S ee H o w i t W o r k s : L a w s o n M a c h i n e 26 ( LM26)

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i on L M 2 6 A S S EMB L Y & P L A S M A C O M P R E S SI O NS 37 G e n e r a l Fu s i on ’ s 2025 Y e a r i n R e v i ew

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© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 40 L O N G - T ERM A S S E T L I GH T , S C A L A B L E , T E C H N O L O G Y - C E N T R I C B G e n e ra l F u s i on ’ s R o le H i g h m a r g i n O E M se g me n t b a se d on c or e I P & e x p e r t i se P r e l i m i n a r y S c o pe o f S u pp ly T h e s a l e, e n g i n ee r i n g , i n s t a ll a t i on & c o mm i ss i on i n g o f 150 M W e F u s i on I s l a n d s (2) a n d r e l a t e d s y s t ems T h e r e f e r e n c e c on f i g u r a t i on i s 300 M W e, c on s i s t i n g o f 2 F u s i on I s l a n d s (2) wi t h 1 b a l a n c e o f p l a nt Sy s t ems c a n be c on f i g u r e d wi t h se v e r a l f u s i on i s l a n d s p e r b a l a n c e o f p l a nt P o w e r P l a nt E P C ’ s R o le En g i n ee r i n g , p ro c u r eme n t a n d c on s t r u c t i on ( “E P C ” ) se r v i c es f or t h e o w n er P ro j e c t m a n a g eme n t o f s u pp l i e r s a n d c on t r a c t ors G e n e ra l F u s i on ’ s R o le H i g h m a r g i n se r v i c es a nn ui t y P r e l i m i n a r y S c o pe o f S u pp ly Re c u rr i n g r e p l a c eme n t a n d r e f u r b i s h me n t o f F u s i on I s l a n d (2) e q ui p me n t (e. g ., p l a sm a i n j e c t or) P r e l i m i n a r y S c o pe o f T e c hn i c a l Se r v i c es Re c u rr i n g t e c hn i c a l s u pp or t f or F u s i on I s l a n d (2) & r e l a t e d s y s t ems P o w e r P l a nt Ow n e r / O p e ra t o r ’ s R o le L on g - t e r m p o w e r p l a n t f i n a n c i n g , o w n e r s h i p a n d o p e r a t i ons U t i l i t i es, e n e r g y c o m p a n i es a n d i n f r a s t r u c t u r e i n v es t ors C o n s t ru c t i o n P h a s e ( 3 . 5 Y e ar C o n s t ru c t i o n P e r i o d ) (1) O p e ra t i on a l P h a s e ( 40 + Y e ar s P l a n t L i f e t i m e ) (3) N o t e : A ssu m e s n t h - o f - a - k in d t w o - m o d u l e p ow e r p l a n t u ni t . | S o ur c e : G ene r a l F us i o n m a n a g e m en t e st i m a t es (1) C o n stru c t i o n p e r i o d sub je c t t o r e g u l a t o r y a ssu m pt i o ns (2) A G ene r a l F us i o n M a g ne t ize d Ta r g e t F us i o n I s l a n d i s a m a c hine t h a t in t e g r a t e s a p l a s m a inje c t o r a n d c o m pr e ss i o n s y st e m s . Ea c h F us i o n I s l a n d pr o d u c e s 150 M We . A r e f e r en c e c o n f i g ur a t i o n G ene r a l F us i o n p o w e rp l a n t w i ll h a v e t wo fus i o n i s l a n d s c o nne c t e d t o o ne b a l a n c e o f p l a n t , pr o d u c in g a t o t a l o f 3 0 0 M We (3) D ur a t i o n o f p l a n t l i f e i s a n e st i m a t e f o r p l a nnin g purp o s e s a n d m a y b e e x t en d e d . N o t e : G ene r a l F us i o n i s pr e - c o mm e r c i a l iz a t i o n a n d t e c hn o l o g y , r e g u l a t o r y a n d c o mm e r c i a l iz a t i o n str a t e g y a n d a ssu m pt i o n s a r e sub je c t t o c h a n ge

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i on L M 26 • 1 k eV • 10 k eV • 100% L aw s o n (1) D e m o n s t r a t e C o mm e r c i a l S y s t e ms • H i g h r e p e t i t i on r a t e f or k e y c o m p on e n t s & s y s t ems • K e y l i q ui d me t a l s y s t ems a n d c o m p on e n ts • K e y b a l a n c e o f p l a n t s y s t ems B u i l d & Op e r a t e F i r s t - o f - a - K i n d F O A K P l a nt • En g i n ee r i n g b r e a k e v e n wi t h a n i n t e g r a t e d , c o mme r c ia l s c a l e M T F m a c h i ne • En e r g y p ro d u c t i on a t c o mme r c ia l s c a l e H e a t E x c h a n g er S e a l s & V a l v es P l a s m a I n j e c t o r R e p R a te Ce n t er S h a ft E n e r g y R e co v e ry R o t or C o m p r ess i o n R e p R a te T r i t i u m E x t r a c t i on S c i e n c e E n g i n ee r i n g In t e g r a ti o n C o m m e r c i a l i z a ti on 2026 2027 2028 2029 2030 2031 2 03 2 2 03 3 2 03 4 2 035 N o t e : G ene r a l F us i o n i s pr e - c o mm e r c i a l iz a t i o n a n d t i m in g e st i m a t e s a s w e ll a s t e c hn o l o g y , r e g u l a t o r y a n d c o mm e r c i a l iz a t i o n str a t e g y a n d a ssu m pt i o n s a r e sub je c t t o c h a n g e b a s e d o n a v a i l a b i l i t y o f fu n d in g a n d o t he r f a c t o rs (1) F o r G ene r a l F us i o n ' s a ppr oa c h , s i m u l t a ne o us l y d e m o n str a t e w i t h h y d r o g en fu e l t he t e m p e r a tur e , d en s i t y a n d ene r g y c o n f ine m en t t i m e w hi c h c o m b ine d r e pr e s en t t he o p e r a t in g p o in t o f D - T p l a s m a t h a t s a t i sf ie s t he L a w s o n c o n d i t i on P A T H W A Y T O E C ON O M I C A L C A R B ON - FR E E F U SI O N E N ER G Y I N T 41

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 42 G e n e ra l F u s i on ’ s L M 2 6 P r o g ra m W i l l Q u i c k l y D i f f e r e n t i a t e I t s C o mm e r c i a l i z a t i o n V a l u e T ra j e c t o r y v s . O t h e r F u s i on T e c hn o l og y A pp r o a c h es I n d u s t ry D e m o n s t r a t i o n W i n d ow C o m p e tit o rs Co mm e r c i a l i z a t i o n P h a se S c i e n c e E n g i n ee r i n g In t e g r a ti o n C o m m e r c i a l i z a ti on C O M ME R C I A L M A T U R I TY 2026 2027E 2028E 2029E 2030E 2031E 2 03 2E 2 03 3E 2 0 3 4 E 2 0 3 5E N o t e : S i m i l a r t o o ur c o m p e t i t o rs , G ene r a l F us i o n i s pr e - c o mm e r c i a l iz a t i o n a n d t i m in g e st i m a t e s a s w e ll a s t e c hn o l o g y , r e g u l a t o r y a n d c o mm e r c i a l iz a t i o n str a t e g y a n d a ssu m pt i o n s a r e sub je c t t o c h a n g e b a s e d o n a v a i l a b i l i t y o f fu n d in g a n d o t he r f a c t o rs S o ur c e : A I P Pub l i s hin g , B e y o n d P o w e r G a i n : T o w ar d a C o m pr e h en s i v e M i l e s t o ne F ra me w o r k fo r A ll F u s i o n E ne r g y C o n c e p t s , S e pt e m b e r 2025 … B Y FR O N T - L O A D I N G T H E S O L U T I O N S T O C R I T I C A L C O MMER C • M a te r ia l D e g r a d a t i on • F u e l S o u r c i ng • E n e r g y C a p t u re • C o st C om p e t i t or B a rri e rs • D u r a b l e F u s i o n M a c h i ne • Ab u n d a n t T r iti u m F u el • S i m p l e E n e r g y C o nv e r s i on • E c o n o m i c a l F u s i o n P o w e r A d v a n t a g es

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 43 M ar k e t D e v e l o pm e n t A d v i s o r y C o mm i t t e e: P o t e n t i a l Ear l y A d o p t e rs C on f i d e n t ia l M OU t o a d v a n c e p i s t on a n d c o m p r ess i on s y s t em d e v e l o p me n t L on g s t a n d i n g c o ll a b or a t i v e p a r t n e r s h i p a g r eeme n t r e l a t e d t o f u s i on r ese a r c h , t e c hno l o g y d e v e l o p me n t o p e r a t i on s a n d s c i e n c e v a l i d a t i on M OU t o c o ll a b or a t e on t r i t iu m f u e l c y c l e, l i q ui d me t a l b a l a n c e o f p l a n t , a n d p o w e r c on v e r s i on c y c le I n d u s t r ia l p a r t n e r s h i p on p o w e r p l a n t e n g i n ee r i ng M OU t o e v a l ua t e p o t e n t ia l f u s i on p o w e r p l a n t i n O n t a r io S e l e c t P a r t n e r s h i ps P O T E N T I A L E A R L Y A D O P T E R S & S E L E C T P A R M a j o r A u t o m a k e r • O ak Ri d g e N a t i o n a l L a b o r a t o r y • Sa v a nn a h Ri v e r N a t i o n a l L a b o r a t o r y • P r i n c e t o n P l a s m a P h y s i c s L a b o r a t o ry • L a w r e n c e L i v e r mo r e N a t i o n a l L a b o r a t o ry • D III - D N a t i o n a l F u s i o n F a c i l i t y • S i mo n F r a se r U n i v e r s i ty • M c G i ll U n i v e r s i ty • Q u ee n ' s U n i v e r s i ty • U n i v e r s i t y o f W a t e r l oo • U n i v e r s i d a d e d e L i s b oa • U n i v e r s i t y o f I ll i n o i s U N I V ER S I T I E S K E Y C O L L A B O R A T O R S & S U P P L I ERS M a j o r A u t o m a k er

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i on A N E C OS Y S T EM O F P A R T N ER S T O A C C E L E R A T E C O MM E R C I A L I Z A D i a g n o s t i c S ys t e m s , N e u t r o n i cs Mode l i ng N e u t r o n S p e c t r o m e t er I o n D o pp l e r S p e c t r o sc o py R e f l e c t o m e t er N e u t r o n D i a g n o s t i cs T h o m s o n S ca tt e r i ng D i a g n o s t i cs Ro b u s t D a t a C o nn e c t o rs M a g n e t i c P r o b e s a n d I n t e r f e r o m e t ry W h o l e P l a n t S ys t e m M o de l s , R e m o t e H a n d l i ng C o mm e r c i a l P o w e r P l a n t M a t u r a t i on T r i t i u m I n v e n t o ry E n gi n ee r i n g a n d C o n s t r u c t i on T r i t i u m F u e l C yc l e a nd B a l a n c e o f P l a nt F o r gi n g a n d M a t e r i a ls L i c e n s i n g a n d C o n c e p t u a l D e s ign C o m p r e ss i o n S ys t em L iq u id L i t h i u m P l as m a S i m u l a t i on P l as m a S t ab i l i t y a n d C o m p r e ss ion MH D S i m u l a t ion C o m p r e ss i o n D y n a m i cs a nd H y d r o d y n a m i c S t ab i l i t y E dge P l as m a M o de l i ng S i m u l a t ion C e n t e r S h a ft E l e c t r o m a g n e t i c C o m p r e ss io n S i m u l a t ion S u r f ac e Ge o m e t r y R e c o n s t r u c t i on F u s io n T e c hn o l o g y D e v e l o p m ent D i a gn o s t ic D e v e l o p ment S u pp o r t f o r C o m m er c i a l S y s t em De mo n s t r a t io n s a n d F O AK 44 M a j o r a u t o m a k er G e n e ra l F u s i o n h a s a l o ng - s t a n d i ng c o ll a bo ra t i v e p ar t n e r s h i p a g r ee m e nt w i t h t h e U K A t o m i c E n e r g y A u t h o r i t y , a g l o b a l l e ad e r i n f u s i on r e s e d e v e l o pm e n t a n d o p e ra t i o n s , a n d go l d s t a n dard f u s i o n s c ie n c e v a l i da t i on P r in ce t o n P l a s m a Ph y s i c s L ab Oa k R i d g e N a t i o n a l L ab M c G i l l U ni v e r s i ty L a wr e n c e L i v e rm o r e N a t i o n a l L ab U ni v e r s i t y o f W a t e r l oo Oa k R i d g e N a t i o n a l L ab U ni v e r s i d a d e d e L i s b oa S i m o n F r a s e r U ni v e r s i ty Q u e e n’ s U ni v e r s i ty S ava nn a h R i v e r N a t i o n a l L ab U ni v e r s i t y o f Ill in o is

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© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i o n 48 | I L L U S T R A T I V E T R A N S A C T I O N O V E R V I E W A T $1 US ES E q u i t y t o G e n e r a l F u s i o n $600 C a s h t o B a l a n c e S h ee t $314 I ll u s t r at i v e T r a n s a c t i o n E x p e n s e s $24 T o t a l U s es S O UR C ES G e n e ral F u s i o n R o ll o v e r E q u i t y $600 A pp r o x i m ate A ss u m e d P I P E P r oc ee d s $108 C a s h i n T r u st $230 T o t a l S o u r c e s $938 V a l u a t i o n • G e n e ral F u s i o n p r e - m o n e y v a l u at i o n of $600M • T r a n s a c t i o n i m p li e s $724 M p r o - fo r m a e n te r p ri s e v a l ue F i nan c i ng • G e n e ral F u s i o n r a i s e d $108 M P re f erre d E q u i t y P I P E co n v e r t i b l e at $12 . 00 p e r s h a re • A ss u m e s 0 % r e d e m p t i o n s f r o m S p ri n g Va ll e y III’ s $230 M C a s h i n T r u st • E x p e c te d u s e of n et p r oc ee d s i n c l u d e s L a ws o n M a c h i n e 26 (“ L M 26”) o p e r at i o n s , co mm e r c i a l s y s te m s d e v e l o p m e n t & F i r s t - o f - a - k i n d P l a n t (“ F O A K ”) fo r c o mm e r c i a l d e p l o y m e nt St r u ct u r e • G e n e ral F u s i o n s h a r e h o l d e r s w o u l d r o ll o v e r 100 % of t h e ir e q u i t y a n d a r e e x p e c te d t o h o l d ~ 58 % of t h e o u t s ta n d i n g p r o - fo r m a e q u i ty S h a r e s O u t s t a n di n g ( M i ll i o n s ) 103 .8 S h a r e P r i c e ( $ ) $10 . 00 E q u i t y V a l u e $1 , 03 8 ( - ) P F N e t C a s h ( $314) E n t e r p r i s e V a l u e $724 S h a r e s ( M i ll i o n s ) % O w n. G e n e r a l F u s i o n (3) 60 . 0 57 . 8% S P A C S h a r e ho l d e r s 23 . 0 22 . 2% P I P E I n v es t or s (2) 14 . 1 13 . 6% S P A C S p on s o r (3) 6 . 7 6 . 4% N o t e : A ssu m e s n o e x i st in g c a s h a n d n o e x i st in g d e bt o n b a l a n c e s hee t . E x c l u d e s i m p a c t o f t he pr i v a t e p l a c e m en t wa rr a n ts , pub l i c wa rr a n ts , c o n v e rt i b l e pr e f e rr e d wa rr a n ts a n d a n y e q u i t y c o m p en s a t i o n p l an (1) C a l c u l a t e d o n a $10 . 0 0 p e r s h a r e b a s is (2) I n c l u d e s i m p a c t o f O I D a n d c o mm i t m en t s h a r e s i ssu e s t o c o n v e rt i b l e pr e f e rr e d in v e st o rs (3) E x c l u d e s $ 13 5 M e a r n o ut T R A N S A C T IO N H I G H L I G H T S SO U R C E S & US E S ( $ M I L L I O N S ) P R O - F O R M A V A L U A T I O N ( $ M I L L IO N S ) (1) P R O - F O R M A O W N E R S H I P (1) $938 +

© 2026 G e n e ral F u s i on $312M $427M M a r k e t C ap a t D e - S P A C M a r k e t C ap T o d ay $2 . 3B $4 . 2B M a r k e t C ap a t D e - S P A C M a r k e t C ap T o d ay 49 A C O M P E L L I N G S P A C P A R T N ER C H R I S S O RR E L LS C h a i r m a n & C EO • R e c en t a n d r e l e v a n t e x p e r ien c e in S P A C s a n d n u c l e a r in d u s t ry • T e a m w i t h e x t en s i v e tr a n s a c t i o n e x p e r ien c e : 50+ ene r g y / d e c a r b o ni z a t i o n tr a n s a c t i o n s o ve r t h e p a s t 30+ y e a r s a n d 7 S P A C s r a i s e d / m e r g e d t o d a te • S t r o n g C - l e v e l O p e r a t i o n a l E x p e r t i s e : 100+ ye a r s o f c o ll e c t i v e e x p e r ien c e in c l u d in g l e a d e r s hi p r o l e s a c r o ss t he C - S u i t e a s C E O , C F O , C OO a n d C h a i r m a n f o r n u m e r o u s p u b l i c a n d p r iv a t e c o m p a n ies • T r a c k r e c o r d o f b u i l d i n g p u b l i c l y t r a d e d b e ll we t h e rs • K ey r o l e s in t he c r e a t i o n o f 17 p u b l i c l y t r a d e d c o m p a nie s • 20 p u b l i c b oa r d s e a ts • P r o p r ie t a r y ne t w o r k & s o u r c in g c a p a b i l i t ies • Dee p r e l a t i o n s hi ps w i t h in s t i tut i o n a l in v e s t o r s , u n d e r w r i t e r s a n d a d v i s o rs L e a d e r s h i p T e a m w it h H i g h l y R e l e v a n t E x p e r ti s e (1) S P R I N G V A L L E Y A C Q U I S I T I O N C O R P I II H i s t o r y o f V a l ue C r e a ti o n i n N e x - G e n C l e a n E n e r g y $289M ~$3 . 2B 20 1 2 I P O 20 2 2 A c q ui r e d by C h e v r on • L e d in v e s t m en t in t he o n e o f t h e l a r g e s t p u b l i c l y t r a d e d bi o d i e s el / r e n ew ab le d i e s el c o m p a ny • O n e o f t h e l a r g e s t i n v e s t m e n t s i n bi o d i e s el in N o rt h Am e r i ca • S c a l e d r e v en u e s f r o m ~$85 M i n 2008 t o $3 . 2 B i n 2021 • I n 2022, s o l d t o C h e v ro n f o r $3 . 15B > 10x M a r k e t C ap • L e d t he De - S P AC o f t h e f i r s t p u b l i c l y t r a d e d S M R c o m p a ny • R e c ei v e d g r o ss p r o c ee d s o f $381 M , in c l u d in g $235 M i n P I P E c a p it al • A cc e l e r a t e d c o mm e r c i a l i z a ti o n a n d g l o ba l d e p l o y m e n t o f Nu Sc a l e ’s c a rb o n - f r ee b a s e l oa d e n e r g y s o l ut i on ~ 1 . 8x (1) I n c l u d e s S pr in g V a ll e y m a n a g e m en t b oa r d a n d sp o n s or (2) S P A C R e s e a r c h d a t a a s o f 4 / 27 / 2026 (3) F a c t S e t d a t a a s o f 4 / 27 / 2026 • A i m s t o b e c o m e t h e f i r s t U. S . p ub l i c ly tr a d e d v e r t i c a ll y in t e g r a t e d ur a ni u m a n d S M R c o m p a ny • R e c ei v e d $30 M P I P E f r o m a n i n s t i tut i o n a l i n ve s t or • S u pp o r t e d b y D O E ’s ~$1 B S M R f u n d i n g ini t i a t i v e s & b ro a d e r U . S . e n e r g y s e c u r it y g o a ls S t o c k H i g h l i g h ts 3 7 . 4% (2) S V I c a s h i n t r u s t r e d e m p t i o n r a t e , r e p r e s en t in g t he 5 t h fe w e s t r e d e m p t i o n s o f t he ye ar 12M + (2) S V I s h a r e s w e r e t r a d e d w i t hin t h e f i r s t 30 t r a d i n g d a ys 5 . 6 x (3) S V II w a r r a n t a p p r e c i a ti o n s i n c e a nn o u n c e m e nt R O B E R T K A P L AN C OO J E FF S C H R A MM C FO ~ 1 . 4x

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