Exhibit 99.1

CCH Holdings Ltd

No. 1, Jalan Perda Jaya, Kawasan Perniagaan Perda Jaya, 14000

Bukit Mertajam, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

NOTICE OF AN EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

TO BE HELD ON SEPTEMBER 03, 2026

Dear shareholders,

Notice is hereby given that CCH Holdings Ltd, a Cayman Islands exempted company (the “Company”), will hold an extraordinary general meeting (the “EGM”) at the Company’s office at No. 1, Jalan Perda Jaya, Kawasan Perniagaan Perda Jaya, 14000, Bukit Mertajam, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia, at 10:00 a.m. (Malaysia Time) on September 03, 2026 (the “Notice”).

At the EGM, you will be asked to consider and vote upon the following resolutions:

IT IS NOTED THAT the current authorised share capital of the Company is US$50,000 divided into 500,000,000 shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each, comprising (i) 399,028,000 shares are designated as Class A ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each, (ii) 972,000 shares are designated as Class B ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each, and (iii) 100,000,000 shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each of such class or classes (however designated) as the board of directors may determine in accordance with the memorandum and articles of association of the Company.

PROPOSAL 1 — REPURCHASE AND RE-DESIGNATION OF CLASS A ORDINARY SHARES AS CLASS B ORDINARY SHARES

IT IS NOTED:

(i)	Goh Kok E, the Company’s Chairman, Co-Chief Executive Officer and Chief Operating Officer, and Hsu Hui-Chen, the Company’s Director and Co-Chief Executive Officer (the “Shareholder”) holds 347,500 and 1,319,500 Class A ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each in the Company (“Repurchased Shares”);

(ii)	the Company has duly received a repurchase consent from the Shareholder confirming that he would like the Company to repurchase such Repurchased Shares (the “Repurchase”);

(iii)	the Repurchased Shares are fully paid at the date hereof and following the Repurchase, the Repurchased Shares will be cancelled by the Company; and

(iv)	immediately after the Repurchase, the value of the Company’s assets will exceed its liabilities; and the Company will be able to pay its debts as they fall due.

IT IS RESOLVED, as an ordinary resolution:

THAT (i) the Repurchase is in the best interests of the Company and that the Repurchase be approved accordingly, and that the Repurchased Shares be cancelled upon the Repurchase taking effect; (ii) as consideration for the Repurchase, the Company will issue to the Shareholder the same number of unclassified shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each out of the existing authorised but unissued share capital of the Company; and (iii) the board of directors of the Company be authorized to re-designate such unclassified shares as Class B ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each (the “Re-designation”) pursuant to Article 9(j) of the Company’s Second Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association (the “Current MAA”), such that, upon the Re-designation taking effect, (a) each such Class B ordinary share shall be entitled to fifty (50) votes on all matters subject to a vote at general meetings of the Company, and (b) the total number of Class B ordinary shares in issue shall be increased from 972,000 to 2,639,000, in each case within the limit on the total number of Class B ordinary shares prescribed by Article 9(j) of the Current MAA (as proportionally adjusted for the share consolidations described in the proxy statement accompanying this Notice); and

THAT, in addition, 10,000,000 unclassified shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each in the authorised but unissued share capital of the Company be re-designated as Class B ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each pursuant to Article 9(j) of the Current MAA, such that the number of shares designated as Class B ordinary shares in the authorised share capital of the Company shall be increased, and the number of unclassified shares correspondingly reduced, by 10,000,000 shares, with no change to the total authorised share capital of the Company, and such shares shall remain unissued unless and until issued by the board of directors of the Company in accordance with the Current MAA.

PROPOSAL 2 — GROUP RESTRUCTURING

IT IS RESOLVED, as an ordinary resolution:

THAT the Group Restructuring (as defined and described in the proxy statement accompanying this Notice), comprising (a) the incorporation of a new holding company to acquire all five subsidiaries of the Company’s existing Malaysia holding company, Signature Tasty Claypot House Holding Sdn. Bhd., namely Signature Tasty Claypot House (GH) Sdn. Bhd., CHH KL Group Sdn. Bhd., GTL F&B Sdn. Bhd. (which holds 80% of the equity interest in another Malaysian entity, GEF Family Food Court Sdn. Bhd.), Zi Wei Yuan (Raja Uda) Sdn. Bhd. and CCH Tropika Sdn. Bhd., and (b) the spin-off of Signature Tasty Claypot House Holding Sdn. Bhd. to one or more existing shareholders of the Company or an entity outside the Group controlled by one or more existing shareholders of the Company, with the transferee(s) assuming all existing and future liabilities and obligations of Signature Tasty Claypot House Holding Sdn. Bhd., on the terms and subject to the conditions set out in the proxy statement, be approved.

PROPOSAL 3 — AMENDMENT OF CLASS B VOTING RIGHTS

IT IS RESOLVED, as a special resolution:

THAT Article 12 of the Current MAA be amended such that each Class B ordinary share shall be entitled to one hundred (100) votes, instead of fifty (50) votes, on all matters subject to a vote at general meetings of the Company, and that the Third Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association of the Company (the “Third Restated MAA”, attached as Annex A to this Notice) be approved and adopted to give effect to such amendment.

PROPOSAL 4 — REDOMICILIATION TO THE BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS

IT IS RESOLVED, as a special resolution:

THAT the Company be deregistered in the Cayman Islands pursuant to Article 164 of the Third Restated MAA and be registered by way of continuation in the British Virgin Islands pursuant to Part 12 of the Companies Act (As Revised) of the Cayman Islands and Part X of the BVI Business Companies Act (As Revised), and that new memorandum and articles of association compliant with the laws of the British Virgin Islands be adopted in replacement of the Third Restated MAA, on the terms and subject to the conditions set out in the proxy statement (the “Redomiciliation”);

THAT it be recommended to the Directors that, conditional upon, and with effect from, the registration of the Company in the British Virgin Islands as a BVI business company under the laws of the British Virgin Islands, the registered office of the Company be changed to Maples Corporate Services (BVI) Limited, Kingston Chambers, PO Box 173, Road Town, Tortola, British Virgin Islands.

PROPOSAL 5 — ADOPTION OF FOURTH AMENDED AND RESTATED MEMORANDUM AND ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION

IT IS RESOLVED, as a special resolution:

THAT, subject to the Company’s application for continuance into the British Virgin Islands being granted by the BVI Registrar of Corporate Affairs, the Third Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association of the Company be substituted in their entirety by a new Fourth Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association in the form annexed and marked “Annex B” to this Notice, with effect from the date of registration, and that any director of the Company be and is hereby authorised to execute and file all documents necessary to give effect to such adoption.

PROPOSAL 6 — ADJOURNMENT OF THE EGM

IT IS RESOLVED, as an ordinary resolution:

THAT the chairman of the EGM be authorized to adjourn the EGM (or any adjournment thereof) for the purpose of allowing the Company to solicit additional proxies in the event that there are insufficient proxies received at the time of the EGM to pass the special resolutions set forth in paragraphs 3 to 5 above.

You can find more information about the agenda in the proxy statement accompanying this Notice. We are not aware of any other business to come before the EGM.

The board of directors of the Company has fixed the close of business (Cayman Islands Time) on August 17, 2026 as the record date (the “Record Date”) for determining the shareholders entitled to receive notice of, and to attend and vote at, the EGM or any adjourned or postponed meeting thereof. Accordingly, only shareholders of record of the Company at the close of business on the Record Date are entitled to attend and vote at the EGM or at any adjournment that may take place.

If your shares are registered directly in your name with our transfer agent, Transhare Corporation, you are considered, with respect to those shares, the “shareholder of record.” This proxy statement has been sent directly to you by us.

If your shares are held in a stock brokerage account or by a bank or other nominee, you are considered the “beneficial owner” of shares held in street name. This proxy statement has been forwarded to you by your broker, bank or nominee who is considered, with respect to those shares, the shareholder of record. As the beneficial owner, you have the right to direct your broker, bank or nominee how to vote your shares by using the voting instructions included with your proxy materials.

Your vote is important. Whether or not you plan to attend the EGM, we hope that you will vote as soon as possible.

A shareholder entitled to attend and vote at the EGM is entitled to appoint a proxy to attend and vote instead of such shareholder at the EGM. A proxy need not be a shareholder of the Company. Any representative of a corporate shareholder attending the EGM would need to produce a letter/board resolutions showing the authorization to represent such shareholder to the Company.

If you plan to attend the EGM, please notify us of your intentions. This will assist us with meeting preparations.

Whether or not you propose to attend the EGM in person, you are strongly advised to complete and return the Proxy Card in accordance with the instructions therein. Returning the Proxy Card will not preclude you from attending the EGM and voting in person if you so wish and in such event the proxy shall be deemed to be revoked.

The Notice of the Extraordinary General Meeting, the Proxy Statement, the Proxy Card are available, through our website at https://www.chickenclaypothouse.com.my and through the website of our transfer agent, Transhare Corporation, at https://www.transhare.com.

By Order of the Board of Directors,

/s/ Goh Kok E
Goh Kok E
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Chief Operating Officer

CCH Holdings Ltd

PROXY STATEMENT

General

The board of directors of the Company (the “Board of Directors”) is soliciting proxies for an extraordinary general meeting (the “EGM”) to be held at the Company’s office at No. 1, Jalan Perda Jaya, Kawasan Perniagaan Perda Jaya, 14000, Bukit Mertajam, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia, at 10:00 a.m. (Malaysia Time) on September 03, 2026.

Purpose of the EGM

The purpose of the EGM is to seek shareholders’ approval on the following proposals:

IT IS NOTED THAT the current authorised share capital of the Company is US$50,000 divided into 500,000,000 shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each, comprising (i) 399,028,000 shares are designated as Class A ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each, (ii) 972,000 shares are designated as Class B ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each, and (iii) 100,000,000 shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each of such class or classes (however designated) as the board of directors may determine in accordance with the memorandum and articles of association of the Company.

PROPOSAL NO.1

(i) 347,500 and 1,319,500 Class A ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each held by Goh Kok E, the Company’s Chairman, Co-Chief Executive Officer and Chief Operating Officer, and Hsu Hui-Chen, the Company’s Director and Co-Chief Executive Officer be repurchased by the Company (the “Repurchase”), and that such shares be cancelled upon the Repurchase taking effect; (ii) as consideration for the Repurchase, the Company issue to the same shareholder the same number of unclassified shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each out of the existing authorised but unissued share capital of the Company; and (iii) the board of directors of the Company be authorized to re-designate such unclassified shares as Class B ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each (the “Re-designation”) pursuant to Article 9(j) of the Current MAA, such that, upon the Re-designation taking effect, (a) each such Class B ordinary share shall be entitled to fifty (50) votes on all matters subject to a vote at general meetings of the shareholders, and (b) the total number of Class B ordinary shares in issue shall be increased from 972,000 to 2,639,000, in each case within the limit on the total number of Class B ordinary shares prescribed by Article 9(j) of the Current MAA (as proportionally adjusted for the share consolidations described in this Proxy Statement); and 10,000,000 unclassified shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each in the authorised but unissued share capital of the Company be re-designated as Class B ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each pursuant to Article 9(j) of the Current MAA, with no change to the total authorised share capital of the Company, such shares to remain unissued unless and until issued by the board of directors of the Company in accordance with the Current MAA.

THE BOARD RECOMMENDS A VOTE FOR PROPOSAL NO.1

PROPOSAL NO.2

The Group Restructuring, comprising (a) the incorporation of a new holding company (“New HoldCo”) to acquire all five subsidiaries of the Company’s existing Malaysia holding company, Signature Tasty Claypot House Holding Sdn. Bhd. (“Malaysia HoldCo”), namely Signature Tasty Claypot House (GH) Sdn. Bhd., CHH KL Group Sdn. Bhd., GTL F&B Sdn. Bhd. (which holds 80% of the equity interest in another Malaysian entity, GEF Family Food Court Sdn. Bhd.), Zi Wei Yuan (Raja Uda) Sdn. Bhd. and CCH Tropika Sdn. Bhd., and (b) the spin-off of Signature Tasty Claypot House Holding Sdn. Bhd. to one or more existing shareholders of the Company or an entity outside the Group controlled by one or more existing shareholders of the Company, with the transferee(s) assuming all existing and future liabilities and obligations of Signature Tasty Claypot House Holding Sdn. Bhd., on the terms and subject to the conditions set out in this Proxy Statement, be approved.

THE BOARD RECOMMENDS A VOTE FOR PROPOSAL NO.2

PROPOSAL NO.3

Article 12 of the Current MAA be amended such that each Class B ordinary share shall be entitled to one hundred (100) votes, instead of fifty (50) votes, on all matters subject to a vote at general meetings of the shareholders, and the Third Restated MAA (attached as Annex A to this Notice) be approved and adopted to give effect to such amendment.

THE BOARD RECOMMENDS A VOTE FOR PROPOSAL NO.3

PROPOSAL NO.4

The Company be deregistered in the Cayman Islands pursuant to Article 164 of the Third Restated MAA and be registered by way of continuation in the British Virgin Islands, and new memorandum and articles of association compliant with the laws of the British Virgin Islands be adopted in replacement of the Third Restated MAA, on the terms and subject to the conditions set out in this Proxy Statement.

THE BOARD RECOMMENDS A VOTE FOR PROPOSAL NO.4

PROPOSAL NO.5

Subject to the Company’s application for continuance into the British Virgin Islands being granted by the BVI Registrar of Corporate Affairs, the Third Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association of the Company be substituted in their entirety by a new Fourth Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association in the form annexed and marked “Annex B” to this Notice, with effect from the date of registration.

THE BOARD RECOMMENDS A VOTE FOR PROPOSAL NO.5

PROPOSAL NO.6

The chairman of the EGM be authorized to adjourn the EGM (or any adjournment thereof) for the purpose of allowing the Company to solicit additional proxies in the event that there are insufficient proxies received at the time of the EGM to pass the special resolutions set forth in Proposal No.3 to No.5.

THE BOARD RECOMMENDS A VOTE FOR PROPOSAL NO.6

Record Date

Our Board of Directors has fixed the close of business (Cayman Islands Time) on August 17, 2026 as the record date (the “Record Date”) for determining the shareholders entitled to receive notice of, and to attend and vote at, the EGM or any adjourned or postponed meeting thereof. Accordingly, only shareholders of record of the Company at the close of business on the Record Date are entitled to attend and vote at the EGM or at any adjournment that may take place.

On the Record Date, 18,843,727 Class A ordinary shares and 972,000 Class B ordinary shares of the Company were issued and outstanding.

If your shares are registered directly in your name with our transfer agent, Transhare Corporation, you are considered, with respect to those shares, the “shareholder of record.” This proxy statement has been sent directly to you by us.

If your shares are held in a stock brokerage account or by a bank or other nominee, you are considered the “beneficial owner” of shares held in street name. This proxy statement has been forwarded to you by your broker, bank or nominee who is considered, with respect to those shares, the shareholder of record. As the beneficial owner, you have the right to direct your broker, bank or nominee how to vote your shares by using the voting instructions included with your proxy materials.

Quorum

The quorum required for the EGM consists of one or more shareholders present in person or by proxy or, if a corporation or other non-natural person, by its duly authorized representative, who carry in aggregate (or representing by proxy) not less than one-fourth (1/4) of all votes attaching to all shares in issue and entitled to vote at the EGM.

Voting Required

Each Class A ordinary share of the Company in issue on the Record Date is entitled to one (1) vote per share, and each Class B ordinary share of the Company in issue on the Record Date is entitled to fifty (50) votes per share. Holders of Class A ordinary shares and Class B ordinary shares shall at all times vote together as one class on all resolutions submitted to a vote by the shareholders.

Proposal 1, Proposal 2 and Proposal 6 to be passed by the shareholders require the affirmative vote of a simple majority of the votes attached to the ordinary shares of the Company cast by those shareholders entitled to vote who are present in person or by proxy or, if a corporation or other non-natural person, by its duly authorized representative, at the EGM. Proposal 3, Proposal 4 and Proposal 5 to be passed by the shareholders require the affirmative vote of not less than two-thirds of the votes attached to the ordinary shares of the Company cast by those shareholders entitled to vote who are present in person or by proxy or, if a corporation or other non-natural person, by its duly authorized representative, at the EGM.

The voting results will be announced at the EGM and published in the Company’s report on Form 6-K to be furnished to the Securities and Exchange Commission after the EGM.

Solicitation

The costs of soliciting proxies will be borne by the Company. Proxies may be solicited by certain of the Company’s directors, officers and regular employees, without additional compensation, in person or by telephone or electronic mail. Copies of solicitation materials will be furnished to banks, brokerage houses, fiduciaries and custodians holding in their names the ordinary shares beneficially owned by others to forward to those beneficial owners.

Voting by Holders of Ordinary Shares

Whether or not you propose to attend the EGM in person, you are strongly advised to view the proxy materials and submit your completed proxy card online.

IF YOU DECIDE TO VIEW THE PROXY MATERIALS AND SUBMIT YOUR PROXY CARD ONLINE,

Step 1: Go to https://www.transhare.com, click on Vote Your Proxy tab.

Step 2: To view or download the proxy materials of the Company, click on the link that describes the material you wish to view or download. For example, to view or download the Proxy Card, click on the “Proxy Card” link.

Step 3: To submit your proxy card online, click on the designated link and follow the on-screen instructions. YOU MAY SUBMIT ONLINE UNTIL September 01, 2026 (Malaysia Time) on 10:00 a.m..

If you don’t submit your proxy card online, you can complete and sign the enclosed proxy card in accordance with the instructions printed on it and then deposit it (together with any power of attorney or other authority under which it is signed or a notarially certified copy of that power or authority) at Transhare Corporation, Bayside Center 1, 17755 US Highway 19 N, Suite 140, Clearwater FL 33764, USA, or send copies of the foregoing by email to proxy@transhare.com, in each case marked for the attention of The Proxy Team, not later than 48 hours before the time for the holding of the EGM or any adjourned meeting. Returning the completed proxy card will not preclude you from attending the EGM and voting in person if you so wish.

When proxies are properly dated, executed, and returned by holders of ordinary shares, the ordinary shares they represent will be voted at the EGM in accordance with the instructions of the relevant shareholders. If no specific instructions are given by such holders, or in the case of broker’s non-votes, the ordinary shares will be voted at the discretion of the holder of such proxies.

Abstentions by holders of ordinary shares are included in the determination of the number of ordinary shares present for the purpose of quorum but are not counted as votes for or against a proposal. Any representative of a corporate shareholder attending the EGM would need to produce a letter/board resolutions showing the authorization to represent such shareholder to the Company.

Any proxy given pursuant to this solicitation may be revoked by the person giving it at any time before its use by delivering a written notice of revocation or a duly executed proxy bearing a later date, or by attending the EGM and voting in person. A written notice of revocation or a duly executed proxy bearing a later date must be delivered to the attention of the Company no later than 48 hours prior to the EGM.

PROPOSAL 1 — REPURCHASE AND RE-DESIGNATION OF CLASS A ORDINARY SHARES AS CLASS B ORDINARY SHARES

We are asking our shareholders to approve the repurchase and cancellation of 347,500 and 1,319,500 Class A ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each currently held by Goh Kok E, the Company’s Chairman, Co-Chief Executive Officer and Chief Operating Officer, and Hsu Hui-Chen, the Company’s Director and Co-Chief Executive Officer, the issue of unclassified shares as consideration for that repurchase, and the re-designation of those unclassified shares as Class B ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each. As a matter of Cayman Islands law, this will be effected in three steps: (i) the Company will repurchase the relevant Class A ordinary shares from the relevant shareholder, which shares are fully paid, and those shares will be cancelled upon the repurchase taking effect; (ii) as consideration for the repurchase, the Company will issue the same number of unclassified shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each, out of the existing authorised but unissued share capital of the Company, to the same shareholder; and (iii) the Board of Directors will re-designate those unclassified shares as Class B ordinary shares pursuant to Article 9(j) of the Current MAA (the “Re-designation”). We are also asking our shareholders to approve the re-designation of 10,000,000 unclassified shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each in the authorised but unissued share capital of the Company as Class B ordinary shares pursuant to Article 9(j) of the Current MAA.

On March 4, 2026, the Company’s shareholders approved the adoption of a dual-class share structure, pursuant to which 9,720,000 ordinary shares held by Goh Kok Foong were re-designated as Class B ordinary shares, and all other issued and unissued ordinary shares were re-designated as Class A ordinary shares. Each Class B ordinary share is currently entitled to fifty (50) votes, and each Class A ordinary share is entitled to one (1) vote.

Article 9(j) of the Current MAA expressly authorizes the Board of Directors to redesignate shares as Class B ordinary shares, provided that the total number of Class B ordinary shares does not exceed 15,000,000 shares, subject to proportional adjustment in the event of share consolidations. Following the First Consolidation approved on March 4, 2026 and implemented on June 30, 2026, the cap is currently 1,500,000 Class B ordinary shares (or 60,000 following the Second Consolidation). The unclassified shares to be issued as consideration for the repurchase will be issued out of the 100,000,000 shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each of such class or classes (however designated) as the Board of Directors may determine in accordance with the Current MAA, and accordingly no increase in the authorised share capital of the Company is required.

While the Board of Directors has existing authority under the Current MAA to effect the proposed re-designation, including to repurchase and cancel shares, to issue shares and to re-designate unclassified shares as Class B ordinary shares by a resolution of directors, in light of the significance of this action and the Company’s listing on the Nasdaq Capital Market, the Board of Directors has determined that it is appropriate and consistent with best corporate governance practices to submit the proposed repurchase and re-designation to shareholders for approval at the EGM.

If this proposal is approved, 347,500 and 1,319,500 Class A ordinary shares held by Goh Kok E, the Company’s Chairman, Co-Chief Executive Officer and Chief Operating Officer, and Hsu Hui-Chen, the Company’s Director and Co-Chief Executive Officer will be repurchased by the Company and cancelled upon the repurchase taking effect, the same number of unclassified shares will be issued to the same shareholder out of the existing authorised but unissued share capital of the Company as consideration for the repurchase, and those unclassified shares will then be re-designated by the Board of Directors as Class B ordinary shares. Such Class B ordinary shares will have the same rights, preferences, privileges and restrictions as the existing Class B ordinary shares, including the right to fifty (50) votes per share (subject to Proposal 3 below). The repurchase and cancellation, the issue of the unclassified shares and the Re-designation will not affect the par value of the shares, the authorised share capital of the Company or the total number of shares in issue, and the Company will make the corresponding entries in its register of members. In addition, 10,000,000 unclassified shares in the authorised but unissued share capital of the Company will be re-designated as Class B ordinary shares. Those shares will remain unissued, and their re-designation will not of itself result in any shares being issued, any change in the total authorised share capital of the Company or any change in the voting power of any shareholder.

The approval of this Proposal 1 requires the affirmative vote of a simple majority of the votes attached to the ordinary shares cast by those shareholders entitled to vote who are present in person or by proxy at the EGM.

The Board of Directors recommends a vote FOR the approval of the repurchase and re-designation of Class A ordinary shares as Class B ordinary shares.

PROPOSAL 2 — GROUP RESTRUCTURING

We are asking our shareholders to approve a group restructuring (the “Group Restructuring”), comprising the following transactions:

(a)	incorporation of a new holding company (“New HoldCo”) to acquire all five subsidiaries of the Company’s existing Malaysia holding company, Signature Tasty Claypot House Holding Sdn. Bhd. (“Malaysia HoldCo”), namely Signature Tasty Claypot House (GH) Sdn. Bhd., CHH KL Group Sdn. Bhd., GTL F&B Sdn. Bhd. (which holds 80% of the equity interest in another Malaysian entity, GEF Family Food Court Sdn. Bhd.), Zi Wei Yuan (Raja Uda) Sdn. Bhd. and CCH Tropika Sdn. Bhd.; and

(b)	the spin-off of Signature Tasty Claypot House Holding Sdn. Bhd. to one or more existing shareholders of the Company or an entity outside the Group controlled by one or more existing shareholders of the Company, with the transferee(s) assuming all existing and future liabilities and obligations of Signature Tasty Claypot House Holding Sdn. Bhd.

The Board of Directors has determined that the Group Restructuring is in the best interests of the Company and its shareholders, as it will streamline the Company’s corporate structure, improve operational efficiency, and allow the Company to focus on its core restaurant operations and growth strategies.

The Board of Directors notes that the transferee(s) of spin-off of Signature Tasty Claypot House Holding Sdn. Bhd will be one or more existing shareholders of the Company or an entity outside the Group controlled by one or more existing shareholders of the Company. In accordance with Article 114 of the Current MAA, any director who has an interest in the Group Restructuring has declared his interest and abstained from voting on the relevant resolutions of the Board of Directors. The Board of Directors (excluding interested directors) has reviewed the terms of the Group Restructuring and believes that they are fair and reasonable and in the best interests of the Company and its shareholders as a whole.

The consideration for the transfers contemplated by the Group Restructuring will be determined by the Board of Directors by reference to an independent third-party valuation of the relevant assets, to be obtained following the EGM and prior to completion of the Group Restructuring, so as to ensure that such transfers are effected at fair value and on arm’s-length terms. In accordance with Article 114 of the Current MAA, any director who has an interest in the Group Restructuring will abstain from voting on the resolutions of the Board of Directors approving such consideration and the final terms of the Group Restructuring.

The Group Restructuring is conditional upon (a) the approval of this Proposal 2 by shareholders at the EGM, (b) the receipt of the independent valuation referred to above and the determination by the Board of Directors (with any interested directors abstaining) of the consideration for the transfers by reference thereto, (c) the receipt of all necessary regulatory approvals, and (d) such other conditions as the Board of Directors may determine. Subject to satisfaction of such conditions, the Board of Directors expects the Group Restructuring to be completed within the year of 2026.

The approval of this Proposal 2 requires the affirmative vote of a simple majority of the votes attached to the ordinary shares cast by those shareholders entitled to vote who are present in person or by proxy at the EGM.

The Board of Directors recommends a vote FOR the approval of the Group Restructuring.

PROPOSAL 3 — AMENDMENT OF CLASS B VOTING RIGHTS

We are asking our shareholders to approve an amendment to Article 12 of the Current MAA to increase the voting power of each Class B ordinary share from fifty (50) votes per share to one hundred (100) votes per share.

The Board of Directors believes that the proposed amendment is in the best interests of the Company and its shareholders. The enhanced voting structure will provide Goh Kok Foong, as the founder and controlling shareholder, with greater flexibility to implement the Company’s long-term strategic vision and to respond to market opportunities without undue interference from short-term market pressures. The Board of Directors believes that this alignment of interests between the controlling shareholder and the long-term success of the Company will benefit all shareholders.

Article 18 of the Current MAA provides that the rights attached to any class may only be materially adversely varied with (a) the written consent of holders of at least two-thirds of the issued shares of that class, or (b) a special resolution passed at a separate class meeting of that class. Article 19 of the Current MAA provides that the creation or issue of shares with enhanced or weighted voting rights is not deemed to materially adversely vary the rights of existing holders. However, the proposed amendment involves an increase in the voting power of existing Class B ordinary shares, rather than the creation or issue of new shares with enhanced voting rights.

The Board of Directors, having taken into account (a) the current voting dynamics of the Company, (b) the fact that Class A shareholders do not currently hold sufficient votes to block any resolution even under the existing voting structure, and (c) the advice of its Cayman Islands legal counsel, has determined that the proposed enhancement of the voting power of the Class B ordinary shares from fifty (50) to one hundred (100) votes per share would not, as a practical matter, materially adversely affect the rights attached to the Class A ordinary shares. Accordingly, the Board of Directors has determined that separate class consent from the holders of Class A ordinary shares is not required under Article 18 of the Current MAA.

Notwithstanding the above, the Board of Directors recognizes that the proposed amendment is capable of being characterized as a variation of class rights. As a prudent measure, the Company will count votes cast by holders of Class A ordinary shares separately in respect of this Proposal 3, and will disclose the voting results by class in the announcement of results. If holders of more than one-third of the issued Class A ordinary shares vote against this proposal, the Board of Directors undertakes to reconsider the proposed amendment and to consult further with shareholders.

If this proposal is approved, each Class B ordinary share will entitle the holder thereof to one hundred (100) votes on all matters subject to a vote at general meetings of the Company, instead of the current fifty (50) votes per share. All other rights, preferences, privileges and restrictions of the Class B ordinary shares will remain unchanged. The rights of the Class A ordinary shares will not be altered, except that the relative voting power of the Class A ordinary shares will be proportionally reduced.

To give effect to this proposal, the Board of Directors proposes to adopt the Third Restated MAA, which incorporates the amended Article 12 and other consequential amendments. The Third Restated MAA is attached as Annex A to this Notice.

The approval of this Proposal 3 requires the affirmative vote of not less than two-thirds of the votes attached to the ordinary shares cast by those shareholders entitled to vote who are present in person or by proxy at the EGM.

The Board of Directors recommends a vote FOR the approval of the amendment of the Class B voting rights.

PROPOSAL 4 — REDOMICILIATION TO THE BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS

We are asking our shareholders to approve the redomiciliation of the Company from the Cayman Islands to the British Virgin Islands (“BVI”) by way of continuation (the “Redomiciliation”).

The Board of Directors has determined that the Redomiciliation is in the best interests of the Company and its shareholders for the following reasons:

(a)	Regulatory Flexibility: The BVI Business Companies Act (As Revised) (the “BVI BCA”) permits greater flexibility in certain corporate governance matters, including the authority of directors to implement reverse share splits, which is of particular relevance to the Company given its Nasdaq listing and the need to maintain compliance with Nasdaq’s minimum bid price requirements.

(b)	Streamlined Corporate Structure: The BVI offers a modern and efficient corporate law regime that the Board of Directors believes will better support the Company’s ongoing operations and future growth.

(c)	Cost Efficiency: The BVI offers competitive registration and annual compliance costs compared to the Cayman Islands.

The Board of Directors notes that the Company’s existing share consolidation resolutions passed on March 4, 2026 are expressed in terms that delegate certain determinations to the Board of Directors. Following the issuance of the Deputy Registrar of Companies’ letter dated July 28, 2026 (the “Deputy Registrar’s Letter”) regarding the power to alter share capital under section 13 of the Companies Act (As Revised) of the Cayman Islands, the Board of Directors has reviewed the Company’s constitutional arrangements and has determined that redomiciliation to the BVI will provide the Company with greater certainty and flexibility in implementing its capital management strategies.

Under the BVI BCA, section 40A permits a company to combine its shares into a smaller number of shares, subject to its memorandum and articles, and section 12(4) expressly permits the memorandum to authorize the directors to amend the memorandum or articles by a resolution of directors. Accordingly, following the Redomiciliation, the Company will be able to adopt constitutional documents that expressly delegate reverse share split authority to the Board of Directors, providing greater operational flexibility.

The Redomiciliation will be effected by way of continuation under Part 12 of the Companies Act (As Revised) of the Cayman Islands and Part X of the BVI BCA. The key steps are summarized below:

(a)

Shareholder Approval: This Proposal 4 requires approval by a special resolution. Article 164 of the Current MAA and Third Restated M&AA expressly permits the Company to resolve, by special resolution, to be registered by way of continuation in a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands.

(b)	Director Approval and Affidavit: The directors must approve the Redomiciliation and a director must swear an affidavit confirming, among other things, that (i) no winding-up petition or order is outstanding; (ii) no receiver, trustee or administrator has been appointed; (iii) no compromise or arrangement with creditors is in effect; (iv) the Company is able to pay its debts as they fall due; (v) the Redomiciliation is bona fide and not intended to defraud creditors; (vi) all necessary contractual consents have been obtained; (vii) the transfer is permitted by the Current MAA; (viii) the laws of the BVI will be complied with; and (ix) the Company will continue as a body corporate limited by shares in the BVI.

(c)	Secured Creditor Notice: The Company must deliver to the Cayman Islands Registrar of Companies an undertaking signed by a director that notice of the transfer has been or will be given within 21 days to the secured creditors of the Company.

(d)	BVI Registration: The Company must file with the BVI Registrar of Corporate Affairs, through its BVI registered agent, an application for continuation accompanied by (i) a certified copy of the special resolution; (ii) a director’s certificate attesting that the Company is not in liquidation, no receiver or manager has been appointed, no creditor arrangement is outstanding, and no winding-up application is pending; (iii) an extract of Cayman Islands law confirming that continuation to another jurisdiction is permitted; and (iv) new constitutional documents compliant with the BVI BCA.

The Board of Directors advises that the Redomiciliation will not:

(a)	create a new legal entity or prejudice the identity or continuity of the Company;

(b)	affect the property, rights or obligations of the Company;

(c)	affect any appointment, resolution or act previously done by the Company; or

(d)	invalidate any legal proceedings by or against the Company.

Following the Redomiciliation, the Company will continue to be named “CCH Holdings Ltd” and will continue to operate its business in the same manner as before. The Company’s Class A ordinary shares will continue to be listed on the Nasdaq Capital Market under the symbol “CCHH”.

The Redomiciliation is conditional upon (a) the approval of this Proposal 4 by shareholders at the EGM, (b) the filing and registration of all necessary documents with the Cayman Islands Registrar of Companies and the BVI Registrar of Corporate Affairs, (c) the receipt of all necessary regulatory approvals, and (d) such other conditions as the Board of Directors may determine. The Board of Directors reserves the right to delay, modify or abandon the Redomiciliation at any time prior to completion if it determines that completion would be inadvisable or not in the best interests of the Company and its shareholders.

The approval of this Proposal 4 requires the affirmative vote of not less than two-thirds of the votes attached to the ordinary shares cast by those shareholders entitled to vote who are present in person or by proxy at the EGM.

The Board of Directors recommends a vote FOR the approval of the Redomiciliation.

PROPOSAL 5 — ADOPTION OF FOURTH AMENDED AND RESTATED MEMORANDUM AND ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION

We are asking our shareholders to approve and adopt, subject to the Company’s application for continuance into the British Virgin Islands being granted by the BVI Registrar of Corporate Affairs, a Fourth Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association of the Company (the “Fourth Restated MAA”), attached as Annex B to this Notice, to substitute in their entirety the Third Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association, with effect from the date of registration in the British Virgin Islands.

The principal amendments reflected in the Fourth Restated MAA include:

(a)	amendment of Article 12 to increase the voting power of each Class B ordinary share from fifty (50) votes to one hundred (100) votes per share;

(b)	amendment of the memorandum of association to reflect the Company’s continuation in the BVI and compliance with the BVI BCA;

(c)	insertion of provisions necessary for compliance with the BVI BCA, including provisions relating to the registration of charges, continuations, and the appointment of a BVI registered agent; and

(d)	such other consequential and minor amendments as are necessary or desirable to give effect to the Redomiciliation and the amendment of the Class B voting rights.

The approval of this Proposal 5 requires the affirmative vote of not less than two-thirds of the votes attached to the ordinary shares cast by those shareholders entitled to vote who are present in person or by proxy at the EGM.

The Board of Directors recommends a vote FOR the approval and adoption of the Fourth Restated MAA.

PROPOSAL 6 — ADJOURNMENT OF THE EGM

We are asking our shareholders to approve that the chairman of the EGM be authorized to adjourn the EGM (or any adjournment thereof) for the purpose of allowing the Company to solicit additional proxies in the event that there are insufficient proxies received at the time of the EGM to pass the special resolutions (Proposal No.3 to No.5).

The approval of this Proposal 6 requires the affirmative vote of a simple majority of the votes attached to the ordinary shares cast by those shareholders entitled to vote who are present in person or by proxy at the EGM.

The Board of Directors recommends a vote FOR the approval of the adjournment of the EGM.

OTHER MATTERS

The Board of Directors is not aware of any business to come before the EGM other than the proposals described above in this Proxy Statement. However, if any other matters should properly come before the EGM, it is the intention of the persons named in the enclosed proxy card to vote the shares they represent as the Board of Directors may recommend.

By Order of the Board of Directors,

/s/ Goh Kok E
Goh Kok E
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Chief Operating Officer

ANNEX A

Third Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association of CCH Holdings Ltd

THE COMPANIES ACT (AS REVISED) OF THE CAYMAN ISLANDS

THIRD AMENDED AND RESTATED MEMORANDUM OF ASSOCIATION OF

CCH Holdings Ltd

An Exempted Company Limited By Shares

(adopted by a Special Resolution passed on [●] 2026)

1.	The name of the Company is CCH Holdings Ltd.

2.	The Registered Office of the Company is at the offices of Maples Corporate Services Limited at PO Box 309, Ugland House, Grand Cayman, KY1-1104, Cayman Islands, or at such other place within the Cayman Islands as the Directors may decide.

3.	The objects for which the Company is established are unrestricted and the Company shall have full power and authority to carry out any object not prohibited by the Companies Act or any other law of the Cayman Islands.

4.	The Company shall have and be capable of exercising all the functions of a natural person of full capacity irrespective of any question of corporate benefit as provided by the Companies Act.

5.	The Company will not trade in the Cayman Islands with any person, firm or corporation except in furtherance of the business of the Company carried on outside the Cayman Islands; provided that nothing in this section shall be construed as to prevent the Company effecting and concluding contracts in the Cayman Islands, and exercising in the Cayman Islands all of its powers necessary for the carrying on of its business outside the Cayman Islands.

6.	The liability of each Shareholder is limited to the amount, if any, unpaid on the Shares held by such Shareholder.

7.	The authorized share capital of the Company is US$50,000 divided into 500,000,000 shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each, comprising (i) 399,028,000 shares are designated as Class A ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each, (ii) 10,972,000 shares are designated as Class B ordinary shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each, and (iii) 90,000,000 shares of a par value of US$0.0001 each of such class or classes (however designated) as the board of directors may determine in accordance with the Articles.

Subject to the Companies Act and the Articles, the Company shall have power to redeem or purchase any of its Shares and to increase or reduce its authorized share capital and to sub-divide or consolidate the said Shares or any of them and to issue all or any part of its capital whether original, redeemed, increased or reduced with or without any preference, priority, special privilege or other rights or subject to any postponement of rights or to any conditions or restrictions whatsoever and so that unless the conditions of issue shall otherwise expressly provide every issue of shares whether stated to be ordinary, preference or otherwise shall be subject to the powers on the part of the Company hereinbefore provided.

8.	The Company has the power contained in the Companies Act to deregister in the Cayman Islands and be registered by way of continuation in some other jurisdiction.

9.	Capitalized terms that are not defined in this Amended and Restated Memorandum of Association bear the same meanings as those given in the Amended and Restated Articles of Association of the Company.

THE COMPANIES ACT (AS REVISED) OF THE CAYMAN ISLANDS

THIRD AMENDED AND RESTATED ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION OF

CCH Holdings Ltd

An Exempted Company Limited By Shares

(adopted by a Special Resolution passed on [●] 2026)

TABLE A

The regulations contained or incorporated in Table ‘A’ in the First Schedule of the Companies Act shall not apply to the Company and the following Articles shall comprise the Articles of Association of the Company.

INTERPRETATION

1.	In these Articles the following defined terms will have the meanings ascribed to them, if not inconsistent with the subject or context:

“Affiliate”	means in respect of a Person, any other Person that, directly or indirectly, through one or more intermediaries, controls, is controlled by, or is under common control with, such Person, and (i) in the case of a natural person, shall include, without limitation, such person’s spouse, parents, children, siblings, mother-in-law, father-in-law, brothers-in-law and sisters-in-law, a trust for the benefit of any of the foregoing, and a corporation, partnership or any other entity wholly or jointly owned by any of the foregoing, and (ii) in the case of an entity, shall include a partnership, a corporation or any other entity or any natural person which directly, or indirectly through one or more intermediaries, controls, is controlled by, or is under common control with, such entity. The term “control” shall mean the ownership, directly or indirectly, of shares possessing more than fifty percent (50%) of the voting power of the corporation, partnership or other entity (other than, in the case of a corporation, securities having such power only by reason of the happening of a contingency), or having the power to control the management or elect a majority of members to the board of directors or equivalent decision-making body of such corporation, partnership or other entity;

“Articles”	means these articles of association of the Company, as amended or substituted from time to time;

“Board” and “Board of Directors” and “Directors”	means the directors of the Company for the time being, or as the case may be, the directors assembled as a board or as a committee thereof;

“Chairman”	means the chairman of the Board of Directors;

“Class” or “Classes”	means any class or classes of Shares as may from time to time be issued by the Company;

“Class A Ordinary Shares”	means an Ordinary Share of a par value of US$0.0001 in the capital of the Company, designated as a Class A Ordinary Shares and having the rights provided for in these Articles;

“Class B Ordinary Shares”	means an Ordinary Share of a par value of US$0.0001 in the capital of the Company, designated as a Class B Ordinary Share and having the rights provided for in these Articles;

“Commission”	means the Securities and Exchange Commission of the United States of America or any other federal agency for the time being administering the Securities Act;

“Communication Facilities”	means technology (including without limitation video, video-conferencing, internet or online conferencing applications, telephone or tele-conferencing and/or any other video-communications, internet or online conferencing application or telecommunications facilities) by means of which all natural persons participating in a meeting are capable of hearing and being heard by each other;

“Company”	means CCH Holdings Ltd, a Cayman Islands exempted company limited by shares;

“Companies Act”	means the Companies Act (As Revised) of the Cayman Islands and any statutory amendment or re-enactment thereof;

“Company’s Website”	means the main corporate/investor relations website of the Company, the address or domain name of which has been disclosed in any registration statement filed by the Company with the Commission in connection with its listing of any Shares, or which has otherwise been notified to Shareholders;

“Designated Stock Exchange”	means the stock exchange in the United States on which any Shares are listed for trading;

“Designated Stock Exchange Rules”	means the relevant code, rules and regulations, as amended, from time to time, applicable as a result of the original and continued listing of any Shares on the Designated Stock Exchange;

“electronic”	has the meaning given to it in the Electronic Transactions Act and any amendment thereto or re-enactments thereof for the time being in force and includes every other law incorporated therewith or substituted therefor;

“electronic communication”	means electronic posting to the Company’s Website, transmission to any number, address or internet website or other electronic delivery methods as otherwise decided and approved by not less than two-thirds of the vote of the Board;

“Electronic Transactions Act”	means the Electronic Transactions Act (As Revised) of the Cayman Islands and any statutory amendment or re-enactment thereof;

“electronic record”	has the meaning given to it in the Electronic Transactions Act and any amendment thereto or re-enactments thereof for the time being in force and includes every other law incorporated therewith or substituted therefor;

“Memorandum of Association”	means the memorandum of association of the Company, as amended or substituted from time to time;

“Ordinary Resolution”	means a resolution:

(a)	passed by a simple majority of the votes cast by such Shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or, where proxies are allowed, by proxy or, in the case of corporations, by their duly authorized representatives, at a general meeting of the Company held in accordance with these Articles; or

(b)	approved in writing by all of the Shareholders entitled to vote at a general meeting of the Company in one or more instruments each signed by one or more of the Shareholders and the effective date of the resolution so adopted shall be the date on which the instrument, or the last of such instruments, if more than one, is executed;

“Ordinary Share”	means a Class A Ordinary Share or a Class B Ordinary Share;

“paid up”	means paid up as to the par value in respect of the issue of any Shares and includes credited as paid up;

“Person”	means any natural person, firm, company, joint venture, partnership, corporation, association or other entity (whether or not having a separate legal personality) or any of them as the context so requires;

“Present”	means in respect of any Person, such Person’s presence at a general meeting of Shareholders (or any meeting of the holders of any Class of Shares), which may be satisfied by means of such Person or, if a corporation or other non-natural Person, its duly authorized representative (or, in the case of any Shareholder, a proxy which has been validly appointed by such Shareholder in accordance with these Articles), being: (a) physically present at the venue specified in the notice convening the meeting; or (b) in the case of any meeting at which Communication Facilities are permitted in accordance with these Articles, including any Virtual Meeting, connected by means of the use of such Communication Facilities in accordance with procedures specified in the notice convening such general meeting; and “Presence” shall be construed accordingly;

“Register”	means the register of Members of the Company maintained in accordance with the Companies Act;

“Registered Office”	means the registered office of the Company as required by the Companies Act;

“Seal”	means the common seal of the Company (if adopted) including any facsimile thereof;

“Secretary”	means any Person appointed by the Directors to perform any of the duties of the secretary of the Company;

“Securities Act”	means the Securities Act of 1933 of the United States of America, as amended, or any similar federal statute and the rules and regulations of the Commission thereunder, all as the same shall be in effect at the time;

“Share”	means a share in the share capital of the Company. All references to “Shares” herein shall be deemed to be Shares of any or all Classes as the context may require. For the avoidance of doubt in these Articles the expression “Share” shall include a fraction of a Share;

“Shareholder” or “Member”	means a Person who is registered as the holder of one or more Shares in the Register;

“Share Premium Account”	means the share premium account established in accordance with these Articles and the Companies Act;

“signed”	means bearing a signature or representation of a signature affixed by mechanical means or an electronic symbol or process attached to or logically associated with an electronic communication and executed or adopted by a Person with the intent to sign the electronic communication;

“Special Resolution”	means a special resolution of the Company passed in accordance with the Companies Act, being a resolution:

(a)	passed by not less than two-thirds of the votes cast by such Shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or, where proxies are allowed, by proxy or, in the case of corporations, by their duly authorized representatives, at a general meeting of the Company of which notice specifying the intention to propose the resolution as a special resolution has been duly given; or

(b)	approved in writing by all of the Shareholders entitled to vote at a general meeting of the Company in one or more instruments each signed by one or more of the Shareholders and the effective date of the special resolution so adopted shall be the date on which the instrument or the last of such instruments, if more than one, is executed;

“Treasury Share”	means a Share held in the name of the Company as a treasury share in accordance with the Companies Act;

“United States”	means the United States of America, its territories, its possessions and all areas subject to its jurisdiction; and

“Virtual Meeting”	means any general meeting of the Shareholders (or any meeting of the holders of any Class of Shares) at which the Shareholders (and any other permitted participants of such meeting, including without limitation the chairman of the meeting and any Directors) are permitted to be Present solely by means of Communication Facilities.

2.	In these Articles, save where the context requires otherwise:

(a)	words importing the singular number shall include the plural number and vice versa;

(b)	words importing the masculine gender only shall include the feminine gender and any Person as the context may require;

(c)	the word “may” shall be construed as permissive and the word “shall” shall be construed as imperative;

(d)	reference to a dollar or dollars (or US$) and to a cent or cents is reference to dollars and cents of the United States;

(e)	reference to a statutory enactment shall include reference to any amendment or re-enactment thereof for the time being in force;

(f)	reference to any determination by the Directors shall be construed as a determination by the Directors in their sole and absolute discretion and shall be applicable either generally or in any particular case;

(g)	reference to “in writing” shall be construed as written or represented by any means reproducible in writing, including any form of print, lithograph, email, facsimile, photograph or telex or represented by any other substitute or format for storage or transmission for writing including in the form of an electronic record or partly one and partly another;

(h)	any requirements as to delivery under the Articles include delivery in the form of an electronic record or an electronic communication;

(i)	any requirements as to execution or signature under the Articles, including the execution of the Articles themselves, can be satisfied in the form of an electronic signature as defined in the Electronic Transactions Act; and

(j)	Sections 8 and 19(3) of the Electronic Transactions Act shall not apply.

3.	Subject to the last two preceding Articles, any words defined in the Companies Act shall, if not inconsistent with the subject or context, bear the same meaning in these Articles.

PRELIMINARY

4.	The business of the Company may be conducted as the Directors see fit.

5.	The Registered Office shall be at such address in the Cayman Islands as the Directors may from time to time determine. The Company may in addition establish and maintain such other offices and places of business and agencies in such places as the Directors may from time to time determine.

6.	The expenses incurred in the formation of the Company and in connection with the offer for subscription and issue of Shares shall be paid by the Company. Such expenses may be amortized over such period as the Directors may determine and the amount so paid shall be charged against income and/or capital in the accounts of the Company as the Directors shall determine.

7.	The Directors shall keep, or cause to be kept, the Register at such place as the Directors may from time to time determine and, in the absence of any such determination, the Register shall be kept at the Registered Office.

SHARES

8.	Subject to these Articles, all Shares for the time being unissued shall be under the control of the Directors who may, in their absolute discretion and without the approval of the Members, cause the Company to:

(a)	issue, allot and dispose of Shares (including, without limitation, preferred shares) (whether in certificated form or non-certificated form) to such Persons, in such manner, on such terms and having such rights and being subject to such restrictions as they may from time to time determine;

(b)	grant rights over Shares or other securities to be issued in one or more classes or series as they deem necessary or appropriate and determine the designations, powers, preferences, privileges and other rights attaching to such Shares or securities, including dividend rights, voting rights, conversion rights, terms of redemption and liquidation preferences, any or all of which may be greater than the powers, preferences, privileges and rights associated with the then issued and outstanding Shares, at such times and on such other terms as they think proper; and

(c)	grant options with respect to Shares and issue warrants or similar instruments with respect thereto.

9.	The Directors may authorize the division of Shares into any number of Classes and the different Classes shall be authorized, established and designated (or re-designated as the case may be) and the variations in the relative rights (including, without limitation, voting, dividend and redemption rights), restrictions, preferences, privileges and payment obligations as between the different Classes (if any) may be fixed and determined by the Directors or by an Ordinary Resolution. The Directors may issue Shares with such preferred or other rights, all or any of which may be greater than the rights of Ordinary Shares, at such time and on such terms as they may think appropriate. Notwithstanding Article 18, the Directors may issue from time to time, out of the authorized share capital of the Company (other than the authorized but unissued Ordinary Shares), series of preferred shares in their absolute discretion and without approval of the Members; provided, however, before any preferred shares of any such series are issued, the Directors shall by resolution of Directors determine, with respect to any series of preferred shares, the terms and rights of that series, including:

(a)	the designation of such series, the number of preferred shares to constitute such series and the subscription price thereof if different from the par value thereof;

(b)	whether the preferred shares of such series shall have voting rights, in addition to any voting rights provided by law, and, if so, the terms of such voting rights, which may be general or limited;

(c)	the dividends, if any, payable on such series, whether any such dividends shall be cumulative, and, if so, from what dates, the conditions and dates upon which such dividends shall be payable, and the preference or relation which such dividends shall bear to the dividends payable on any shares of any other class or any other series of shares;

(d)	whether the preferred shares of such series shall be subject to redemption by the Company, and, if so, the times, prices and other conditions of such redemption;

(e)	whether the preferred shares of such series shall have any rights to receive any part of the assets available for distribution amongst the Members upon the liquidation of the Company, and, if so, the terms of such liquidation preference, and the relation which such liquidation preference shall bear to the entitlements of the holders of shares of any other class or any other series of shares;

(f)	whether the preferred shares of such series shall be subject to the operation of a retirement or sinking fund and, if so, the extent to and manner in which any such retirement or sinking fund shall be applied to the purchase or redemption of the preferred shares of such series for retirement or other corporate purposes and the terms and provisions relative to the operation thereof;

(g)	whether the preferred shares of such series shall be convertible into, or exchangeable for, shares of any other class or any other series of preferred shares or any other securities and, if so, the price or prices or the rate or rates of conversion or exchange and the method, if any, of adjusting the same, and any other terms and conditions of conversion or exchange;

(h)	the limitations and restrictions, if any, to be effective while any preferred shares of such series are outstanding upon the payment of dividends or the making of other distributions on, and upon the purchase, redemption or other acquisition by the Company of, the existing shares or shares of any other class of shares or any other series of preferred shares;

(i)	the conditions or restrictions, if any, upon the creation of indebtedness of the Company or upon the issue of any additional shares, including additional shares of such series or of any other class of shares or any other series of preferred shares;

(j)	redesignate any Class A Ordinary Shares as Class B Ordinary Shares so long as the total number of Class B Ordinary Shares does not exceed 15,000,000 shares, subject to proportional adjustment in the event of the share consolidations as approved by the general meeting of the Company held by the Company on 4 March 2026; and

(k)	any other powers, preferences and relative, participating, optional and other special rights, and any qualifications, limitations and restrictions thereof.

and, for such purposes, the Directors may reserve an appropriate number of Shares for the time being unissued. The Company shall not issue Shares to bearer.

10.	The Company may insofar as may be permitted by law, pay a commission to any Person in consideration of his or her subscribing or agreeing to subscribe whether absolutely or conditionally for any Shares. Such commissions may be satisfied by the payment of cash or the lodgment of fully or partly paid-up Shares or partly in one way and partly in the other. The Company may also pay such brokerage as may be lawful on any issue of Shares.

11.	The Directors may refuse to accept any application for Shares, and may accept any application in whole or in part, for any reason or for no reason.

CLASS A ORDINARY SHARES AND CLASS B ORDINARY SHARES

12.	Holders of Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares shall at all times vote together as one class on all resolutions submitted to a vote by the Members. Each Class A Ordinary Share shall entitle the holder thereof to one (1) vote on all matters subject to vote at general meetings of the Company, and each Class B Ordinary Share shall entitle the holder thereof to one hundred (100) votes on all matters subject to vote at general meetings of the Company.

13.	Each Class B Ordinary Share is convertible into one (1) Class A Ordinary Share at any time at the option of the holder thereof. The right to convert shall be exercisable by the holder of the Class B Ordinary Share delivering a written notice to the Company that such holder elects to convert a specified number of Class B Ordinary Shares into Class A Ordinary Shares.

14.	Any conversion of Class B Ordinary Shares into Class A Ordinary Shares pursuant to these Articles shall be effected by means of the re-designation of each relevant Class B Ordinary Share as a Class A Ordinary Share. Such conversion shall become effective (i) in the case of any conversion effected pursuant to Article 13, forthwith upon the receipt by the Company of the written notice delivered to the Company as described in Article 13 (or at such later date as may be specified in such notice), or (ii) in the case of any automatic conversion effected pursuant to Article 15, forthwith upon occurrence of the event specified in Article 15 which triggers such automatic conversion, and the Company shall make entries in the Register to record the re-designation of the relevant Class B Ordinary Shares as Class A Ordinary Shares at the relevant time.

15.	Any number of Class B Ordinary Shares held by a holder thereof will be automatically and immediately converted into an equal number of Class A Ordinary Shares upon the occurrence of any of the following:

(a)	any direct or indirect sale, transfer, assignment or disposition of such number of Class B Ordinary Shares by the holder thereof to any person that is neither an Affiliate of such holder nor another holder of Class B Ordinary Shares or an Affiliate of such another holder;

or

(b)	a change of beneficial ownership of any Class B Ordinary Shares by the holder thereof to any person that is neither an Affiliate of such holder nor another holder of Class B Ordinary Shares or an Affiliate of such another holder.

For the avoidance of doubt, (i) a sale, transfer, assignment or disposition shall be effective upon the Company’s registration of such sale, transfer, assignment or disposition in its register of members; and (ii) the creation of any pledge, charge, encumbrance or other third party right of whatever description on any Class B Ordinary Shares to secure a holder’s contractual or legal obligations shall not be deemed as a sale, transfer, assignment or disposition unless and until any such pledge, charge, encumbrance or other third party right is enforced and results in the third party holding legal title to the relevant Class B Ordinary Shares, in which case all the related Class B Ordinary Shares shall be automatically converted into the same number of Class A Ordinary Shares.

16.	Class A Ordinary Shares are not convertible into Class B Ordinary Shares under any circumstances.

17.	Save and except for voting rights and conversion rights as set out in Articles 12 to 16 (inclusive), the Class A Ordinary Shares and the Class B Ordinary Shares shall rank pari passu with one another and shall have the same rights, preferences, privileges and restrictions.

MODIFICATION OF RIGHTS

18.	Whenever the capital of the Company is divided into different Classes the rights attached to any such Class may, subject to any rights or restrictions for the time being attached to any Class, only be materially adversely varied with the consent in writing of the holders of at least two-thirds (2/3) of the issued Shares of that Class or with the sanction of a Special Resolution passed at a separate meeting of the holders of the Shares of that Class. To every such separate meeting all the provisions of these Articles relating to general meetings of the Company or to the proceedings thereat shall, mutatis mutandis, apply, except that the necessary quorum shall be one or more Persons holding or representing by proxy at least one-fourth (1/4) in nominal or par value amount of the issued Shares of the relevant Class (but so that if at any adjourned meeting of such holders a quorum as above defined is not Present, those Shareholders who are Present shall form a quorum) and that, subject to any rights or restrictions for the time being attached to the Shares of that Class, every Shareholder of the Class shall on a poll have one vote for each Share of the Class held by him. For the purposes of this Article the Directors may treat all the Classes or any two or more Classes as forming one Class if they consider that all such Classes would be affected in the same way by the proposals under consideration, but in any other case shall treat them as separate Classes.

19.	The rights conferred upon the holders of the Shares of any Class issued with preferred or other rights shall not, subject to any rights or restrictions for the time being attached to the Shares of that Class, be deemed to be materially adversely varied by, inter alia, the creation, allotment or issue of further Shares ranking pari passu with or subsequent to them or the redemption or purchase of any Shares of any Class by the Company. The rights of the holders of Shares shall not be deemed to be materially adversely varied by the creation or issue of Shares with preferred or other rights including, without limitation, the creation of Shares with enhanced or weighted voting rights.

CERTIFICATES

20.	Every Person whose name is entered as a Member in the Register may, without payment and upon its written request, request a certificate within two calendar months after allotment or lodgment of transfer (or within such other period as the conditions of issue shall provide) in the form determined by the Directors. All certificates shall specify the Share or Shares held by that Person, provided that in respect of a Share or Shares held jointly by several Persons the Company shall not be bound to issue more than one certificate, and delivery of a certificate for a Share to one of several joint holders shall be sufficient delivery to all. All certificates for Shares shall be delivered personally or sent through the post addressed to the Member entitled thereto at the Member’s registered address as appearing in the Register.

21.	Every share certificate of the Company shall bear legends required under the applicable laws, including the Securities Act.

22.	Any two or more certificates representing Shares of any one Class held by any Member may at the Member’s request be cancelled and a single new certificate for such Shares issued in lieu on payment (if the Directors shall so require) of one dollar (US$1.00) or such smaller sum as the Directors shall determine.

23.	If a share certificate shall be damaged or defaced or alleged to have been lost, stolen or destroyed, a new certificate representing the same Shares may be issued to the relevant Member upon request, subject to delivery up of the old certificate or (if alleged to have been lost, stolen or destroyed) compliance with such conditions as to evidence and indemnity and the payment of out-of-pocket expenses of the Company in connection with the request as the Directors may think fit.

24.	In the event that Shares are held jointly by several Persons, any request may be made by any one of the joint holders and if so made shall be binding on all of the joint holders.

FRACTIONAL SHARES

25.	The Directors may issue fractions of a Share and, if so issued, a fraction of a Share shall be subject to and carry the corresponding fraction of liabilities (whether with respect to nominal or par value, premium, contributions, calls or otherwise), limitations, preferences, privileges, qualifications, restrictions, rights (including, without prejudice to the generality of the foregoing, voting and participation rights) and other attributes of a whole Share. If more than one fraction of a Share of the same Class is issued to or acquired by the same Shareholder such fractions shall be accumulated.

LIEN

26.	The Company has a first and paramount lien on every Share (whether or not fully paid) for all amounts (whether presently payable or not) payable at a fixed time or called in respect of that Share. The Company also has a first and paramount lien on every Share registered in the name of a Person indebted or under liability to the Company (whether he/she is the sole registered holder of a Share or one of two or more joint holders) for all amounts owing by him/her or his/her estate to the Company (whether or not presently payable). The Directors may at any time declare a Share to be wholly or in part exempt from the provisions of this Article. The Company’s lien on a Share extends to any amount payable in respect of it, including but not limited to dividends.

27.	The Company may sell, in such manner as the Directors in their absolute discretion think fit, any Share on which the Company has a lien, but no sale shall be made unless an amount in respect of which the lien exists is presently payable nor until the expiration of fourteen (14) calendar days after a notice in writing, demanding payment of such part of the amount in respect of which the lien exists as is presently payable, has been given to the registered holder for the time being of the Share, or the Persons entitled thereto by reason of his or her death or bankruptcy.

28.	For giving effect to any such sale the Directors may authorize a Person to transfer the Shares sold to the purchaser thereof. The purchaser shall be registered as the holder of the Shares comprised in any such transfer and he shall not be bound to see to the application of the purchase money, nor shall his or her title to the Shares be affected by any irregularity or invalidity in the proceedings in reference to the sale.

29.	The proceeds of the sale after deduction of expenses, fees and commission incurred by the Company shall be received by the Company and applied in payment of such part of the amount in respect of which the lien exists as is presently payable, and the residue shall (subject to a like lien for sums not presently payable as existed upon the Shares prior to the sale) be paid to the Person entitled to the Shares immediately prior to the sale.

CALLS ON SHARES

30.	Subject to the terms of the allotment, the Directors may from time to time make calls upon the Shareholders in respect of any moneys unpaid on their Shares, and each Shareholder shall (subject to receiving at least fourteen (14) calendar days’ notice specifying the time or times of payment) pay to the Company at the time or times so specified the amount called on such Shares. A call shall be deemed to have been made at the time when the resolution of the Directors authorizing such call was passed.

31.	The joint holders of a Share shall be jointly and severally liable to pay calls in respect thereof.

32.	If a sum called in respect of a Share is not paid before or on the day appointed for payment thereof, the Person from whom the sum is due shall pay interest upon the sum at the rate of eight percent (8%) per annum from the day appointed for the payment thereof to the time of the actual payment, but the Directors shall be at liberty to waive payment of that interest wholly or in part.

33.	The provisions of these Articles as to the liability of joint holders and as to payment of interest shall apply in the case of non-payment of any sum which, by the terms of issue of a Share, becomes payable at a fixed time, whether on account of the amount of the Share, or by way of premium, as if the same had become payable by virtue of a call duly made and notified.

34.	The Directors may make arrangements with respect to the issue of partly paid Shares for a difference between the Shareholders, or the particular Shares, in the amount of calls to be paid and in the times of payment.

35.	The Directors may, if they think fit, receive from any Shareholder willing to advance the same all or any part of the moneys uncalled and unpaid upon any partly paid Shares held by him, and upon all or any of the moneys so advanced may (until the same would, but for such advance, become presently payable) pay interest at such rate (not exceeding without the sanction of an Ordinary Resolution, eight percent (8%) per annum) as may be agreed upon between the Shareholder paying the sum in advance and the Directors. No such sum paid in advance of calls shall entitle the Member paying such sum to any portion of a dividend declared in respect of any period prior to the date upon which such sum would, but for such payment, become presently payable.

FORFEITURE OF SHARES

36.	If a Shareholder fails to pay any call or instalment of a call in respect of partly paid Shares on the day appointed for payment, the Directors may, at any time thereafter during such time as any part of such call or instalment remains unpaid, serve a notice on such Shareholder requiring payment of so much of the call or instalment as is unpaid, together with any interest which may have accrued.

37.	The notice shall name a further day (not earlier than the expiration of fourteen (14) calendar days from the date of the notice) on or before which the payment required by the notice is to be made, and shall state that in the event of non-payment at or before the time appointed, the Shares in respect of which the call was made will be liable to be forfeited.

38.	If the requirements of any such notice as aforesaid are not complied with, any Share in respect of which the notice has been given may at any time thereafter, before the payment required by the notice has been made, be forfeited by a resolution of the Directors to that effect.

39.	A forfeited Share may be sold or otherwise disposed of on such terms and in such manner as the Directors think fit, and at any time before a sale or disposition the forfeiture may be cancelled on such terms as the Directors think fit.

40.	A Person whose Shares have been forfeited shall cease to be a Shareholder in respect of the forfeited Shares, but shall, notwithstanding, remain liable to pay to the Company all moneys which at the date of forfeiture were payable by him or her to the Company in respect of the Shares forfeited, but his or her liability shall cease if and when the Company receives payment in full of the amount unpaid on the Shares forfeited.

41.	A certificate in writing under the hand of a Director that a Share has been duly forfeited on a date stated in the certificate shall be conclusive evidence of the facts in the declaration as against all Persons claiming to be entitled to the Share.

42.	The Company may receive the consideration, if any, given for a Share on any sale or disposition thereof pursuant to the provisions of these Articles as to forfeiture and may execute a transfer of the Share in favor of the Person to whom the Share is sold or disposed of and that Person shall be registered as the holder of the Share and shall not be bound to see to the application of the purchase money, if any, nor shall his or her title to the Shares be affected by any irregularity or invalidity in the proceedings in reference to the disposition or sale.

43.	The provisions of these Articles as to forfeiture shall apply in the case of non-payment of any sum which by the terms of issue of a Share becomes due and payable, whether on account of the amount of the Share, or by way of premium, as if the same had been payable by virtue of a call duly made and notified.

TRANSFER OF SHARES

44.	The instrument of transfer of any Share shall be in writing and in any usual or common form or such other form as the Directors may, in their absolute discretion, approve and be executed by or on behalf of the transferor and if in respect of a nil or partly paid up Share, or if so required by the Directors, shall also be executed on behalf of the transferee and shall be accompanied by the certificate (if any) of the Shares to which it relates and such other evidence as the Directors may reasonably require to show the right of the transferor to make the transfer. The transferor shall be deemed to remain a Shareholder until the name of the transferee is entered in the Register in respect of the relevant Shares.

45.	(a)	The Directors may in their absolute discretion decline to register any transfer of Shares which is not fully paid up or on which the Company has a lien.

(b)	The Directors may also decline to register any transfer of any Share unless:

(i)	the instrument of transfer is lodged with the Company, accompanied by the certificate for the Shares to which it relates and such other evidence as the Board may reasonably require to show the right of the transferor to make the transfer;

(ii)	the instrument of transfer is in respect of only one Class of Shares;

(iii)	the instrument of transfer is properly stamped, if required;

(iv)	in the case of a transfer to joint holders, the number of joint holders to whom the Share is to be transferred does not exceed four; and

(v)	a fee of such maximum sum as the Designated Stock Exchange may determine to be payable, or such lesser sum as the Board of Directors may from time to time require, is paid to the Company in respect thereof.

46.	The registration of transfers may, on ten (10) calendar days’ notice being given by advertisement in such one or more newspapers, by electronic means or by any other means in accordance with the Designated Stock Exchange Rules, be suspended and the Register closed at such times and for such periods as the Directors may, in their absolute discretion, from time to time determine, provided always that such registration of transfer shall not be suspended nor the Register closed for more than thirty (30) calendar days in any calendar year.

47.	All instruments of transfer that are registered shall be retained by the Company. If the Directors refuse to register a transfer of any Shares, they shall within three calendar months after the date on which the transfer was lodged with the Company send notice of the refusal to each of the transferor and the transferee.

TRANSMISSION OF SHARES

48.	The legal personal representative of a deceased sole holder of a Share shall be the only Person recognized by the Company as having any title to the Share. In the case of a Share registered in the name of two or more holders, the survivors or survivor, or the legal personal representatives of the deceased survivor, shall be the only Person recognized by the Company as having any title to the Share.

49.	Any Person becoming entitled to a Share in consequence of the death or bankruptcy of a Shareholder shall, upon such evidence being produced as may from time to time be required by the Directors, have the right either to be registered as a Shareholder in respect of the Share or, instead of being registered himself or herself, to make such transfer of the Share as the deceased or bankrupt Person could have made; but the Directors shall, in either case, have the same right to decline or suspend registration as they would have had in the case of a transfer of the Share by the deceased or bankrupt Person before the death or bankruptcy.

50.	A Person becoming entitled to a Share by reason of the death or bankruptcy of a Shareholder shall be entitled to the same dividends and other advantages to which he would be entitled if he were the registered Shareholder, except that he shall not, before being registered as a Shareholder in respect of the Share, be entitled in respect of it to exercise any right conferred by membership in relation to meetings of the Company, provided however, that the Directors may at any time give notice requiring any such Person to elect either to be registered himself or herself or to transfer the Share, and if the notice is not complied with within ninety (90) calendar days, the Directors may thereafter withhold payment of all dividends, bonuses or other monies payable in respect of the Share until the requirements of the notice have been complied with.

REGISTRATION OF EMPOWERING INSTRUMENTS

51.	The Company shall be entitled to charge a fee not exceeding one U.S. dollar (US$1.00) on the registration of every probate, letters of administration, certificate of death or marriage, power of attorney, notice in lieu of destrings, or other instrument.

ALTERATION OF SHARE CAPITAL

52.	The Company may from time to time by Ordinary Resolution increase the share capital by such sum, to be divided into Shares of such Classes and amount, as the resolution shall prescribe.

53.	The Company may by Ordinary Resolution:

(a)	increase its share capital by new Shares of such amount as it thinks expedient;

(b)	consolidate and divide all or any of its share capital into Shares of a larger amount than its existing Shares;

(c)	subdivide its Shares, or any of them, into Shares of an amount smaller than that fixed by the Memorandum, provided that in the subdivision the proportion between the amount paid and the amount, if any, unpaid on each reduced Share shall be the same as it was in case of the Share from which the reduced Share is derived; and

(d)	cancel any Shares that, at the date of the passing of the resolution, have not been taken or agreed to be taken by any Person and diminish the amount of its share capital by the amount of the Shares so cancelled.

54.	The Company may by Special Resolution reduce its share capital and any capital redemption reserve in any manner authorized by the Companies Act.

REDEMPTION, PURCHASE AND SURRENDER OF SHARES

55.	Subject to the provisions of the Companies Act and these Articles, the Company may:

(a)	issue Shares that are to be redeemed or are liable to be redeemed at the option of the Shareholder or the Company. The redemption of Shares shall be effected in such manner and upon such terms as may be determined, before the issue of such Shares, by either the Board or by the Shareholders by Ordinary Resolution;

(b)	purchase its own Shares (including any redeemable Shares) on such terms and in such manner and terms as have been approved by the Board or by the Members by Ordinary Resolution, or are otherwise authorized by these Articles; and

(c)	make a payment in respect of the redemption or purchase of its own Shares in any manner permitted by the Companies Act, including out of capital.

56.	The purchase of any Share shall not oblige the Company to purchase any other Share other than as may be required pursuant to applicable law and any other contractual obligations of the Company.

57.	The holder of the Shares being purchased shall be bound to deliver up to the Company the certificate(s) (if any) thereof for cancellation and thereupon the Company shall pay to him the purchase or redemption monies or consideration in respect thereof.

58.	The Directors may accept the surrender for no consideration of any fully paid Share.

TREASURY SHARES

59.	The Directors may, prior to the purchase, redemption or surrender of any Share, determine that such Share shall be held as a Treasury Share.

60.	The Directors may determine to cancel a Treasury Share or transfer a Treasury Share on such terms as they think proper (including, without limitation, for nil consideration).

GENERAL MEETINGS

61.	All general meetings other than annual general meetings shall be called extraordinary general meetings.

62.	(a)	The Company may (but shall not be obliged to) in each calendar year hold a general meeting as its annual general meeting and shall specify the meeting as such in the notices calling it. The annual general meeting shall be held at such time and place as may be determined by the Directors.

(b)	At these meetings the report of the Directors (if any) shall be presented.

63.	(a)	Chairman or a majority of the Directors may call general meetings, and they shall on a Shareholders’ requisition forthwith proceed to convene an extraordinary general meeting of the Company.

(b)	A Shareholders’ requisition is a requisition of Members holding at the date of deposit of the requisition Shares which carry in aggregate not less than one-third (1/3) of all votes attaching to all issued and outstanding Shares of the Company that as at the date of the deposit carry the right to vote at general meetings of the Company.

(c)	The requisition must state the objects of the meeting and must be signed by the requisitionists and deposited at the Registered Office, and may consist of several documents in like form each signed by one or more requisitionists.

(d)	If there are no Directors as at the date of the deposit of the Shareholders’ requisition, or if the Directors do not within twenty-one (21) calendar days from the date of the deposit of the requisition duly proceed to convene a general meeting to be held within a further forty-five (45) calendar days, the requisitionists, or any of them representing more than one-half (1/2) of the total voting rights of all of them, may themselves convene a general meeting, but any meeting so convened shall not be held after the expiration of three calendar months after the expiration of the said forty-five (45) calendar days.

(e)	A general meeting convened as aforesaid by requisitionists shall be convened in the same manner as nearly as possible as that in which general meetings are to be convened by Directors.

NOTICE OF GENERAL MEETINGS

64.	At least seven (7) calendar days’ notice shall be given for any general meeting. Every notice shall be exclusive of the day on which it is given or deemed to be given and of the day for which it is given and shall specify the place (except in the case of a Virtual Meeting), the day and the hour of the meeting and the general nature of the business and shall be given in the manner hereinafter mentioned or in such other manner if any as may be prescribed by the Company, provided that a general meeting of the Company shall, whether or not the notice specified in this Article has been given and whether or not the provisions of these Articles regarding general meetings have been complied with, be deemed to have been duly convened if it is so agreed:

(a)	in the case of an annual general meeting, by all the Shareholders (or their proxies) entitled to attend and vote thereat; and

(b)	in the case of an extraordinary general meeting, by two-thirds (2/3) of the Shareholders having a right to attend and vote at the meeting and Present at the meeting.

65.	The accidental omission to give notice of a meeting to or the non-receipt of a notice of a meeting by any Shareholder shall not invalidate the proceedings at any meeting.

PROCEEDINGS AT GENERAL MEETINGS

66.	No business except for the appointment of a chairman for the meeting shall be transacted at any general meeting unless a quorum of Shareholders is Present at the time when the meeting proceeds to business. One or more Shareholders holding Shares which carry in aggregate (or representing by proxy) not less than one-fourth (1/4) of all votes attaching to all Shares in issue and entitled to vote at such general meeting Present shall be a quorum for all purposes.

67.	If within half an hour from the time appointed for the meeting a quorum is not Present, the meeting shall be dissolved.

68.	If the Directors wish to make this facility available for a specific general meeting or all general meetings of the Company, Presence at the relevant general meeting of the Company may be by means of Communication Facilities. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the Directors may determine that any general meeting may be held as a Virtual Meeting. The notice of any general meeting at which Communication Facilities may be utilized (including any Virtual Meeting) must disclose the Communication Facilities that will be used, including the procedures to be followed by any Shareholder or other participant of the meeting who wishes to utilize such Communication Facilities for the purposes of attending and participating in such meeting, including attending and casting any vote thereat.

69.	The Chairman, if any, shall preside as chairman at every general meeting of the Company. If there is no such Chairman, or if at any general meeting he is not Present within fifteen minutes after the time appointed for holding the meeting or is unwilling to act as chairman of the meeting, any Director or Person nominated by the Directors Present at the meeting shall preside as chairman of that meeting, failing which the Shareholders Present shall choose any Person Present to be chairman of that meeting.

70.	The chairman of any general meeting (including any Virtual Meeting) shall be entitled to attend and participate at any such general meeting by means of Communication Facilities, and to act as the chairman of such general meeting, in which event the following provisions shall apply:

(a)	The chairman of the meeting shall be deemed to be Present at the meeting; and

(b)	If the Communication Facilities are interrupted or fail for any reason to enable the chairman of the meeting to hear and be heard by all other Persons participating in the meeting, then the other Directors Present at the meeting shall choose another Director Present to act as chairman of the meeting for the remainder of the meeting; provided that if no other Director is Present at the meeting, or if all the Directors Present decline to take the chair, then the meeting shall be automatically adjourned to the same day in the next week and at such time and place as shall be decided by the Board of Directors.

71.	The chairman of the meeting may with the consent of any general meeting at which a quorum is Present (and shall if so directed by the meeting) adjourn the meeting from time to time and from place to place, but no business shall be transacted at any adjourned meeting other than the business left unfinished at the meeting from which the adjournment took place. When a meeting, or adjourned meeting, is adjourned for fourteen (14) calendar days or more, notice of the adjourned meeting shall be given as in the case of an original meeting. Save as aforesaid it shall not be necessary to give any notice of an adjournment or of the business to be transacted at an adjourned meeting.

72.	The Directors may cancel or postpone any duly convened general meeting at any time prior to such meeting, except for general meetings requisitioned by the Shareholders in accordance with these Articles, for any reason or for no reason, upon notice in writing to Shareholders. A postponement may be for a stated period of any length or indefinitely as the Directors may determine.

73.	At any general meeting a resolution put to the vote of the meeting shall be decided on a show of hands, unless a poll is (before or on the declaration of the result of the show of hands) demanded by the chairman of the meeting or any Shareholder holding not less than ten percent (10%) of the votes attaching to the Shares Present, and unless a poll is so demanded, a declaration by the chairman of the meeting that a resolution has, on a show of hands, been carried, or carried unanimously, or by a particular majority, or lost, and an entry to that effect in the book of the proceedings of the Company, shall be conclusive evidence of the fact, without proof of the number or proportion of the votes recorded in favor of, or against, that resolution.

74.	If a poll is duly demanded it shall be taken in such manner as the chairman of the meeting directs, and the result of the poll shall be deemed to be the resolution of the meeting at which the poll was demanded.

75.	All questions submitted to a meeting shall be decided by an Ordinary Resolution except where a greater majority is required by these Articles or by the Companies Act. In the case of an equality of votes, whether on a show of hands or on a poll, the chairman of the meeting at which the show of hands takes place or at which the poll is demanded, shall be entitled to a second or casting vote.

76.	A poll demanded on the election of a chairman of the meeting or on a question of adjournment shall be taken forthwith. A poll demanded on any other question shall be taken at such time as the chairman of the meeting directs.

VOTES OF SHAREHOLDERS

77.	Subject to any rights and restrictions for the time being attached to any Share, on a show of hands every Shareholder Present at the meeting shall, at a general meeting of the Company, each have one vote and on a poll every Shareholder Present at the meeting shall have one (1) vote for each Class A Ordinary Share and one hundred (100) votes for each Class B Ordinary Share of which he is the holder.

78.	In the case of joint holders the vote of the senior who tenders a vote whether in person or by proxy (or, if a corporation or other non-natural person, by its duly authorized representative or proxy) shall be accepted to the exclusion of the votes of the other joint holders and for this purpose seniority shall be determined by the order in which the names stand in the Register.

79.	Shares carrying the right to vote that are held by a Shareholder of unsound mind, or in respect of whom an order has been made by any court having jurisdiction in lunacy, may be voted, whether on a show of hands or on a poll, by his or her committee, or other Person in the nature of a committee appointed by that court, and any such committee or other Person may vote in respect of such Shares by proxy.

80.	No Shareholder shall be entitled to vote at any general meeting of the Company unless all calls, if any, or other sums presently payable by him in respect of Shares carrying the right to vote held by him have been paid.

81.	On a poll votes may be given either personally or by proxy.

82.	Each Shareholder, other than a recognized clearing house (or its nominee(s)) or depositary (or its nominee(s)), may only appoint one proxy on a show of hand. The instrument appointing a proxy shall be in writing under the hand of the appointor or of his or her attorney duly authorized in writing or, if the appointor is a corporation, either under Seal or under the hand of an officer or attorney duly authorized. A proxy need not be a Shareholder.

83.	An instrument appointing a proxy may be in any usual or common form or such other form as the Directors may approve.

84.	The instrument appointing a proxy shall be deposited at the Registered Office or at such other place as is specified for that purpose in the notice convening the meeting, or in any instrument of proxy sent out by the Company:

(a)	not less than 48 hours before the time for holding the meeting or adjourned meeting at which the person named in the instrument proposes to vote; or

(b)	in the case of a poll taken more than 48 hours after it is demanded, be deposited as aforesaid after the poll has been demanded and not less than 24 hours before the time appointed for the taking of the poll; or

(c)	where the poll is not taken forthwith but is taken not more than 48 hours after it was demanded be delivered at the meeting at which the poll was demanded to the chairman of the meeting or to the secretary or to any Director;

provided that the Directors may in the notice convening the meeting, or in an instrument of proxy sent out by the Company, direct that the instrument appointing a proxy may be deposited at such other time (no later than the time for holding the meeting or adjourned meeting) at the Registered Office or at such other place as is specified for that purpose in the notice convening the meeting, or in any instrument of proxy sent out by the Company. The chairman of the meeting may in any event at his or her discretion direct that an instrument of proxy shall be deemed to have been duly deposited. An instrument of proxy that is not deposited in the manner permitted shall be invalid.

85.	The instrument appointing a proxy shall be deemed to confer authority to demand or join in demanding a poll.

86.	A resolution in writing signed by all the Shareholders for the time being entitled to receive notice of and to attend and vote at general meetings of the Company (or being corporations by their duly authorized representatives) shall be as valid and effective as if the same had been passed at a general meeting of the Company duly convened and held.

CORPORATIONS ACTING BY REPRESENTATIVES AT MEETINGS

87.	Any corporation which is a Shareholder or a Director may by resolution of its directors or other governing body authorize such Person as it thinks fit to act as its representative at any meeting of the Company or of any meeting of holders of a Class or of the Directors or of a committee of Directors, and the Person so authorized shall be entitled to exercise the same powers on behalf of the corporation which he represents as that corporation could exercise if it were an individual Shareholder or Director.

DEPOSITARY AND CLEARING HOUSES

88.	If a recognized clearing house (or its nominee(s)) or depositary (or its nominee(s)) is a Member of the Company it may, by resolution of its directors or other governing body or by power of attorney, authorize such Person(s) as it thinks fit to act as its representative(s) at any general meeting of the Company or of any Class of Shareholders provided that, if more than one Person is so authorized, the authorization shall specify the number and Class of Shares in respect of which each such Person is so authorized. A Person so authorized pursuant to this Article shall be entitled to exercise the same powers on behalf of the recognized clearing house (or its nominee(s)) or depositary (or its nominee(s)) which he represents as that recognized clearing house (or its nominee(s)) or depositary (or its nominee(s)) could exercise if it were an individual Member holding the number and Class of Shares specified in such authorization, including the right to vote individually on a show of hands.

DIRECTORS

89.	(a)	Unless otherwise determined by the Company in general meeting, the number of Directors shall not be less than three (3) Directors, the exact number of Directors to be determined from time to time by the Board of Directors.

(b)	The Board of Directors shall elect and appoint a Chairman by a majority of the Directors then in office, and the period for which the Chairman will hold office will also be determined by a majority of all of the Directors then in office. The Chairman shall preside as chairman at every meeting of the Board of Directors. To the extent the Chairman is not present at a meeting of the Board of Directors within fifteen minutes after the time appointed for holding the same, the attending Directors may choose one of their number to be the chairman of the meeting.

(c)	The Board may, by the affirmative vote of a simple majority of the Directors present and voting at a Board meeting, or the Company may by Ordinary Resolution appoint any person to be a Director.

(d)	The Board may, by the affirmative vote of a simple majority of the remaining Directors present and voting at a Board meeting, appoint any person as a Director, to fill a casual vacancy on the Board or as an addition to the existing Board.

(e)	A Director shall hold office until the expiration of his or her term or his or her successor shall have been elected and qualified, or until his or her office is otherwise vacated.

90.	A Director may be removed from office by Ordinary Resolution (except with regard to the removal of the Chairman, who may only be removed from office by Special Resolution) of the Company, notwithstanding anything in these Articles or in any agreement between the Company and such Director (but without prejudice to any claim for damages under such agreement). The notice of any meeting at which a resolution to remove a Director shall be proposed or voted upon must contain a statement of the intention to remove that Director and such notice must be served on that Director not less than ten (10) calendar days before the meeting. Such Director is entitled to attend the meeting and be heard on the motion for his or her removal. A vacancy on the Board created by the removal of a Director under the previous sentence may be filled by Ordinary Resolution or by the affirmative vote of a simple majority of the remaining Directors present and voting at a Board meeting.

91.	The Board may, from time to time, and except as required by applicable law or Designated Stock Exchange Rules, adopt, institute, amend, modify or revoke the corporate governance policies or initiatives of the Company and determine on various corporate governance related matters of the Company as the Board shall determine by resolution of Directors from time to time.

92.	A Director shall not be required to hold any Shares in the Company by way of qualification. A Director who is not a Member of the Company shall nevertheless be entitled to attend and speak at general meetings.

93.	The remuneration of the Directors may be determined by the Directors or by Ordinary Resolution.

94.	The Directors shall be entitled to be paid for their travelling, hotel and other expenses properly incurred by them in going to, attending and returning from meetings of the Directors, or any committee of the Directors, or general meetings of the Company, or otherwise in connection with the business of the Company, or to receive such fixed allowance in respect thereof as may be determined by the Directors from time to time, or a combination partly of one such method and partly the other.

ALTERNATE DIRECTOR OR PROXY

95.	Any Director may in writing appoint another Person to be his or her alternate and, save to the extent provided otherwise in the form of appointment, such alternate shall have authority to sign written resolutions on behalf of the appointing Director, but shall not be required to sign such written resolutions where they have been signed by the appointing director, and to act in such Director’s place at any meeting of the Directors at which the appointing Director is unable to be present. Every such alternate shall be entitled to attend and vote at meetings of the Directors as a Director when the Director appointing him or her is not personally present and where he or she is a Director to have a separate vote on behalf of the Director he or she is representing in addition to his or her own vote. A Director may at any time in writing revoke the appointment of an alternate appointed by him or her. Such alternate shall be deemed for all purposes to be a Director and shall not be deemed to be the agent of the Director appointing him or her. The remuneration of such alternate shall be payable out of the remuneration of the Director appointing him or her and the proportion thereof shall be agreed between them.

96.	Any Director may appoint any Person, whether or not a Director, to be the proxy of that Director to attend and vote on his or her behalf, in accordance with instructions given by that Director, or in the absence of such instructions at the discretion of the proxy, at a meeting or meetings of the Directors which that Director is unable to attend personally. The instrument appointing the proxy shall be in writing under the hand of the appointing Director and shall be in any usual or common form or such other form as the Directors may approve, and must be lodged with the chairman of the meeting of the Directors at which such proxy is to be used, or first used, prior to the commencement of the meeting.

POWERS AND DUTIES OF DIRECTORS

97.	Subject to the Companies Act, these Articles and any resolutions passed in a general meeting, the business of the Company shall be managed by the Directors, who may pay all expenses incurred in setting up and registering the Company and may exercise all powers of the Company. No resolution passed by the Company in general meeting shall invalidate any prior act of the Directors that would have been valid if that resolution had not been passed.

98.	Subject to these Articles, the Directors may from time to time appoint any natural person or corporation, whether or not a Director to hold such office in the Company as the Directors may think necessary for the administration of the Company, including but not limited to, chief executive officer, one or more other executive officers, president, one or more vice-presidents, treasurer, assistant treasurer, manager or controller, and for such term and at such remuneration (whether by way of salary or commission or participation in profits or partly in one way and partly in another), and with such powers and duties as the Directors may think fit. Any natural person or corporation so appointed by the Directors may be removed by the Directors. The Directors may also appoint one or more of their members to the office of managing director upon like terms, but any such appointment shall ipso facto terminate if any managing director ceases for any cause to be a Director, or if the Company by Ordinary Resolution resolves that his or her tenure of office be terminated.

99.	The Directors may appoint any natural person or corporation to be a Secretary (and if need be an assistant Secretary or assistant Secretaries) who shall hold office for such term, at such remuneration and upon such conditions and with such powers as they think fit. Any Secretary or assistant Secretary so appointed by the Directors may be removed by the Directors or by the Company by Ordinary Resolution.

100.	The Directors may delegate any of their powers to committees consisting of such member or members of their body as they think fit; any committee so formed shall in the exercise of the powers so delegated conform to any regulations that may be imposed on it by the Directors.

101.	The Directors may from time to time and at any time by power of attorney (whether under Seal or under hand) or otherwise appoint any company, firm or Person or body of Persons, whether nominated directly or indirectly by the Directors, to be the attorney or attorneys or authorized signatory (any such Person being an “Attorney” or “Authorized Signatory”, respectively) of the Company for such purposes and with such powers, authorities and discretion (not exceeding those vested in or exercisable by the Directors under these Articles) and for such period and subject to such conditions as they may think fit, and any such power of attorney or other appointment may contain such provisions for the protection and convenience of Persons dealing with any such Attorney or Authorized Signatory as the Directors may think fit, and may also authorize any such Attorney or Authorized Signatory to delegate all or any of the powers, authorities and discretion vested in him or her.

102.	The Directors may from time to time provide for the management of the affairs of the Company in such manner as they shall think fit and the provisions contained in the three next following Articles shall not limit the general powers conferred by this Article.

103.	The Directors from time to time and at any time may establish any committees, local boards or agencies for managing any of the affairs of the Company and may appoint any natural person or corporation to be a member of such committees or local boards and may appoint any managers or agents of the Company and may fix the remuneration of any such natural person or corporation.

104.	The Directors from time to time and at any time may delegate to any such committee, local board, manager or agent any of the powers, authorities and discretions for the time being vested in the Directors and may authorize the members for the time being of any such local board, or any of them to fill any vacancies therein and to act notwithstanding vacancies and any such appointment or delegation may be made on such terms and subject to such conditions as the Directors may think fit and the Directors may at any time remove any natural person or corporation so appointed and may annul or vary any such delegation, but no Person dealing in good faith and without notice of any such annulment or variation shall be affected thereby.

105.	Any such delegates as aforesaid may be authorized by the Directors to sub-delegate all or any of the powers, authorities, and discretion for the time being vested in them.

BORROWING POWERS OF DIRECTORS

106.	The Directors may from time to time at their discretion exercise all the powers of the Company to raise or borrow money and to mortgage or charge its undertaking, property and assets (present and future) and uncalled capital or any part thereof, to issue debentures, debenture stock, bonds and other securities, whether outright or as collateral security for any debt, liability or obligation of the Company or of any third party.

THE SEAL

107.	The Seal shall not be affixed to any instrument except by the authority of a resolution of the Directors provided always that such authority may be given prior to or after the affixing of the Seal and if given after may be in general form confirming a number of affixings of the Seal. The Seal shall be affixed in the presence of a Director or a Secretary (or an assistant Secretary) or in the presence of any one or more Persons as the Directors may appoint for the purpose and every Person as aforesaid shall sign every instrument to which the Seal is so affixed in their presence.

108.	The Company may maintain a facsimile of the Seal in such countries or places as the Directors may appoint and such facsimile Seal shall not be affixed to any instrument except by the authority of a resolution of the Directors provided always that such authority may be given prior to or after the affixing of such facsimile Seal and if given after may be in general form confirming a number of affixings of such facsimile Seal. The facsimile Seal shall be affixed in the presence of such Person or Persons as the Directors shall for this purpose appoint and such Person or Persons as aforesaid shall sign every instrument to which the facsimile Seal is so affixed in their presence and such affixing of the facsimile Seal and signing as aforesaid shall have the same meaning and effect as if the Seal had been affixed in the presence of and the instrument signed by a Director or a Secretary (or an assistant Secretary) or in the presence of any one or more Persons as the Directors may appoint for the purpose.

109.	Notwithstanding the foregoing, a Secretary or any assistant Secretary shall have the authority to affix the Seal, or the facsimile Seal, to any instrument for the purposes of attesting authenticity of the matter contained therein but which does not create any obligation binding on the Company.

DISQUALIFICATION OF DIRECTORS

110.	The office of Director shall be vacated, if the Director:

(a)	becomes bankrupt or makes any arrangement or composition with his or her creditors;

(b)	dies or is found to be or becomes of unsound mind;

(c)	resigns his or her office by notice in writing to the Company;

(d)	without special leave of absence from the Board, is absent from meetings of the Board for three (3) consecutive meetings and the Board resolves that his or her office be vacated; or

(e)	is removed from office pursuant to any other provision of these Articles.

PROCEEDINGS OF DIRECTORS

111.	The Directors may meet together (either within or outside the Cayman Islands) for the dispatch of business, adjourn, and otherwise regulate their meetings and proceedings as they think fit. Questions arising at any meeting shall be decided by a majority of votes. At any meeting of the Directors, each Director present in person or represented by his or her proxy or alternate shall be entitled to one vote. In case of an equality of votes the Chairman shall have a second or casting vote. A Director may, and a Secretary or assistant Secretary on the requisition of a Director shall, at any time summon a meeting of the Directors.

112.	A Director may participate in any meeting of the Directors, or of any committee appointed by the Directors of which such Director is a member, by means of telephone or similar communication equipment by way of which all Persons participating in such meeting can communicate with each other and such participation shall be deemed to constitute presence in person at the meeting.

113.	The quorum necessary for the transaction of the business of the Board may be fixed by the Directors, and unless so fixed, the quorum shall be a majority of Directors then in office, including the Chairman; provided, however, a quorum shall nevertheless exist at a meeting at which a quorum would exist but for the fact that the Chairman is voluntarily absent from the meeting and notifies the Board of his or her decision to be absent from that meeting, before or at the meeting. A Director represented by proxy or by an alternate Director at any meeting shall be deemed to be present for the purposes of determining whether or not a quorum is present.

114.	A Director who is in any way, whether directly or indirectly, interested in a contract or transaction or proposed contract or transaction with the Company shall declare the nature of his or her interest at a meeting of the Directors. A general notice given to the Directors by any Director to the effect that he or she is a member of any specified company or firm and is to be regarded as interested in any contract or transaction which may thereafter be made with that company or firm shall be deemed a sufficient declaration of interest in regard to any contract so made or transaction so consummated. Subject to the Designated Stock Exchange Rules and disqualification by the chairman of the relevant Board meeting, a Director may vote in respect of any contract or transaction or proposed contract or transaction notwithstanding that he or she may be interested therein and if he does so his or her vote shall be counted and he or she may be counted in the quorum at any meeting of the Directors at which any such contract or transaction or proposed contract or transaction shall come before the meeting for consideration.

115.	A Director may hold any other office or place of profit under the Company (other than the office of auditor) in conjunction with his or her office of Director for such period and on such terms (as to remuneration and otherwise) as the Directors may determine and no Director or intending Director shall be disqualified by his or her office from contracting with the Company either with regard to his or her tenure of any such other office or place of profit or as vendor, purchaser, business partner or otherwise, nor shall any such contract or arrangement entered into by or on behalf of the Company in which any Director is in any way interested be liable to be avoided, nor shall any Director so contracting or being so interested be liable to account to the Company for any profit realized by any such contract or arrangement by reason of such Director holding that office or of the fiduciary relation thereby established. A Director, notwithstanding his or her interest, may be counted in the quorum present at any meeting of the Directors whereat he or she or any other Director is appointed to hold any such office or place of profit under the Company or whereat the terms of any such appointment are arranged and he or she may vote on any such appointment or arrangement.

116.	Any Director may act by himself or herself or through his or her firm in a professional capacity for the Company, and he/she or his/her firm shall be entitled to remuneration for professional services as if he or she were not a Director; provided that nothing herein contained shall authorize a Director or his or her firm to act as auditor to the Company.

117.	The Directors shall cause minutes to be made for the purpose of recording:

(a)	all appointments of officers made by the Directors;

(b)	the names of the Directors present at each meeting of the Directors and of any committee of the Directors; and

(c)	all resolutions and proceedings at all meetings of the Company, and of the Directors and of committees of Directors.

118.	When the chairman of a meeting of the Directors signs the minutes of such meeting the same shall be deemed to have been duly held notwithstanding that all the Directors have not actually come together or that there may have been a technical defect in the proceedings.

119.	A resolution in writing signed by all the Directors or all the members of a committee of Directors entitled to receive notice of a meeting of Directors or committee of Directors, as the case may be (an alternate Director, subject as provided otherwise in the terms of appointment of the alternate Director, being entitled to sign such a resolution on behalf of his or her appointer), shall be as valid and effectual as if it had been passed at a duly called and constituted meeting of Directors or committee of Directors, as the case may be. When signed a resolution may consist of several documents each signed by one or more of the Directors or his or her duly appointed alternate.

120.	The continuing Directors may act notwithstanding any vacancy in their body but if and for so long as their number is reduced below the number fixed by or pursuant to these Articles as the necessary quorum of Directors, the continuing Directors may act for the purpose of increasing the number, or of summoning a general meeting of the Company, but for no other purpose.

121.	Subject to any regulations imposed on it by the Directors, a committee appointed by the Directors may elect a chairman of its meetings. If no such chairman is elected, or if at any meeting the chairman is not present within fifteen minutes after the time appointed for holding the meeting, the committee members present may choose one of their members to be chairman of the meeting.

122.	A committee appointed by the Directors may meet and adjourn as it thinks proper. Subject to any regulations imposed on it by the Directors, questions arising at any meeting shall be determined by a majority of votes of the committee members present and in case of an equality of votes the chairman shall have a second or casting vote.

123.	All acts done by any meeting of the Directors or of a committee of Directors, or by any Person acting as a Director, shall notwithstanding that it be afterwards discovered that there was some defect in the appointment of any such Director or Person acting as aforesaid, or that they or any of them were disqualified, be as valid as if every such Person had been duly appointed and was qualified to be a Director.

PRESUMPTION OF ASSENT

124.	A Director who is present at a meeting of the Board of Directors at which an action on any Company matter is taken shall be presumed to have assented to the action taken unless his or her dissent shall be entered in the minutes of the meeting or unless he or she shall file his or her written dissent from such action with the person acting as the chairman or secretary of the meeting before the adjournment thereof or shall forward such dissent by registered post to such person immediately after the adjournment of the meeting. Such right to dissent shall not apply to a Director who voted in favor of such action.

DIVIDENDS

125.	Subject to any rights and restrictions for the time being attached to any Shares, the Directors may from time to time declare dividends (including interim dividends) and other distributions on Shares in issue and authorize payment of the same out of the funds of the Company lawfully available therefor.

126.	Subject to any rights and restrictions for the time being attached to any Shares, the Company by Ordinary Resolution may declare dividends, but no dividend shall exceed the amount recommended by the Directors.

127.	The Directors may, before recommending or declaring any dividend, set aside out of the funds legally available for distribution such sums as they think proper as a reserve or reserves which shall, in the absolute discretion of the Directors, be applicable for meeting contingencies or for equalizing dividends or for any other purpose to which those funds may be properly applied, and pending such application may in the absolute discretion of the Directors, either be employed in the business of the Company or be invested in such investments (other than Shares of the Company) as the Directors may from time to time think fit.

128.	Any dividend payable in cash to the holder of Shares may be paid in any manner determined by the Directors. If paid by cheque it will be sent by mail addressed to the holder at his or her address in the Register, or addressed to such person and at such addresses as the holder may direct. Every such cheque or warrant shall, unless the holder or joint holders otherwise direct, be made payable to the order of the holder or, in the case of joint holders, to the order of the holder whose name stands first on the Register in respect of such Shares, and shall be sent at his or her or their risk and payment of the cheque or warrant by the bank on which it is drawn shall constitute a good discharge to the Company.

129.	The Directors may determine that a dividend shall be paid wholly or partly by the distribution of specific assets (which may consist of the shares or securities of any other company) and may settle all questions concerning such distribution. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the Directors may fix the value of such specific assets, may determine that cash payment shall be made to some Shareholders in lieu of specific assets and may vest any such specific assets in trustees on such terms as the Directors think fit.

130.	Subject to any rights and restrictions for the time being attached to any Shares, all dividends shall be declared and paid according to the amounts paid up on the Shares, but if and for so long as nothing is paid up on any of the Shares, dividends may be declared and paid according to the par value of the Shares. No amount paid on a Share in advance of calls shall, while carrying interest, be treated for the purposes of this Article as paid on the Share.

131.	If several Persons are registered as joint holders of any Share, any of them may give effective receipts for any dividend or other moneys payable on or in respect of the Share.

132.	No dividend shall bear interest against the Company.

133.	Any dividend unclaimed after a period of six calendar years from the date of declaration of such dividend may be forfeited by the Board of Directors and, if so forfeited, shall revert to the Company.

ACCOUNTS, AUDIT AND ANNUAL RETURN AND DECLARATION

134.	The books of account relating to the Company’s affairs shall be kept in such manner as may be determined from time to time by the Directors.

135.	The books of account shall be kept at the Registered Office, or at such other place or places as the Directors think fit, and shall always be open to the inspection of the Directors.

136.	The Directors may from time to time determine whether and to what extent and at what times and places and under what conditions or regulations the accounts and books of the Company or any of them shall be open to the inspection of Shareholders not being Directors, and no Shareholder (not being a Director) shall have any right to inspect any account or book or document of the Company except as conferred by law or authorized by the Directors or by Ordinary Resolution.

137.	The accounts relating to the Company’s affairs shall be audited in such manner and with such financial year end as may be determined from time to time by the Directors or failing any determination as aforesaid shall not be audited.

138.	The Directors may appoint an auditor of the Company who shall hold office until removed from office by a resolution of the Directors and may fix their remuneration.

139.	Every auditor of the Company shall have a right of access at all times to the books and accounts and vouchers of the Company and shall be entitled to require from the Directors and officers of the Company such information and explanation as may be necessary for the performance of the duties of the auditors.

140.	The auditors shall, if so required by the Directors, make a report on the accounts of the Company during their tenure of office at the next annual general meeting following their appointment, and at any time during their term of office, upon request of the Directors or any general meeting of the Members.

141.	The Directors in each calendar year shall prepare, or cause to be prepared, an annual return and declaration setting forth the particulars required by the Companies Act and deliver a copy thereof to the Registrar of Companies in the Cayman Islands.

CAPITALIZATION OF RESERVES

142.	Subject to the Companies Act, the Directors may:

(a)	resolve to capitalize an amount standing to the credit of reserves (including a Share Premium Account, capital redemption reserve and profit and loss account), which is available for distribution;

(b)	appropriate the sum resolved to be capitalized to the Shareholders in proportion to the nominal amount of Shares (whether or not fully paid) held by them respectively and apply that sum on their behalf in or towards:

(i)	paying up the amounts (if any) for the time being unpaid on Shares held by them respectively, or

(ii)	paying up in full unissued Shares or debentures of a nominal amount equal to that sum,

and allot the Shares or debentures, credited as fully paid, to the Shareholders (or as they may direct) in those proportions, or partly in one way and partly in the other, but the Share Premium Account, the capital redemption reserve and profits which are not available for distribution may, for the purposes of this Article, only be applied in paying up unissued Shares to be allotted to Shareholders credited as fully paid;

(c)	make any arrangements they think fit to resolve a difficulty arising in the distribution of a capitalized reserve and in particular, without limitation, where Shares or debentures become distributable in fractions the Directors may deal with the fractions as they think fit;

(d)	authorize a Person to enter (on behalf of all the Shareholders concerned) into an agreement with the Company providing for either:

(i)	the allotment to the Shareholders respectively, credited as fully paid, of Shares or debentures to which they may be entitled on the capitalization, or

(ii)	the payment by the Company on behalf of the Shareholders (by the application of their respective proportions of the reserves resolved to be capitalized) of the amounts or part of the amounts remaining unpaid on their existing Shares,

and any such agreement made under this authority being effective and binding on all those Shareholders; and

(e)	generally do all acts and things required to give effect to the resolution.

143.	Notwithstanding any provisions in these Articles and subject to the Companies Act, the Directors may resolve to capitalize an amount standing to the credit of reserves (including the share premium account, capital redemption reserve and profit and loss account) or otherwise available for distribution by applying such sum in paying up in full unissued Shares to be allotted and issued to:

(a)	employees (including Directors) or service providers of the Company or its Affiliates upon exercise or vesting of any options or awards granted under any share incentive scheme or employee benefit scheme or other arrangement which relates to such persons that has been adopted or approved by the Directors or the Members;

(b)	any trustee of any trust or administrator of any share incentive scheme or employee benefit scheme to whom shares are to be allotted and issued by the Company in connection with the operation of any share incentive scheme or employee benefit scheme or other arrangement which relates to such persons that has been adopted or approved by the Directors or Members; or

(c)	any service providers of the Company or its Affiliates upon exercise or vesting of any options or awards granted under any share incentive scheme or employee benefit scheme or other arrangement which relates to such persons that has been adopted or approved by the Directors or the Members.

SHARE PREMIUM ACCOUNT

144.	The Directors shall in accordance with the Companies Act establish a Share Premium Account and shall carry to the credit of such account from time to time a sum equal to the amount or value of the premium paid on the issue of any Share.

145.	There shall be debited to any Share Premium Account on the redemption or purchase of a Share the difference between the nominal value of such Share and the redemption or purchase price provided always that at the discretion of the Directors such sum may be paid out of the profits of the Company or, if permitted by the Companies Act, out of capital.

NOTICES

146.	Except as otherwise provided in these Articles, any notice or document may be served by the Company or by the Person entitled to give notice to any Shareholder either personally, or by posting it by airmail or a recognized courier service in a prepaid letter addressed to such Shareholder at his or her address as appearing in the Register, or by electronic mail to any electronic mail address such Shareholder may have specified in writing for the purpose of such service of notices, or by facsimile to any facsimile number such Shareholder may have specified in writing for the purpose of such service of notices, or by placing it on the Company’s Website should the Directors deem it appropriate. In the case of joint holders of a Share, all notices shall be given to that one of the joint holders whose name stands first in the Register in respect of the joint holding, and notice so given shall be sufficient notice to all the joint holders.

147.	Notices sent from one country to another shall be sent or forwarded by prepaid airmail or a recognized courier service.

148.	Any Shareholder Present, either personally or by proxy, at any meeting of the Company shall for all purposes be deemed to have received due notice of such meeting and, where requisite, of the purposes for which such meeting was convened.

149.	Any notice or other document, if served by:

(a)	post, shall be deemed to have been served five (5) calendar days after the time when the letter containing the same is posted;

(b)	facsimile, shall be deemed to have been served upon production by the transmitting facsimile machine of a report confirming transmission of the facsimile in full to the facsimile number of the recipient;

(c)	recognized courier service, shall be deemed to have been served 48 hours after the time when the letter containing the same is delivered to the courier service; or

(d)	electronic means, shall be deemed to have been served immediately (i) upon the time of the transmission to the electronic mail address supplied by the Shareholder to the Company or (ii) upon the time of its placement on the Company’s Website.

In proving service by post or courier service it shall be sufficient to prove that the letter containing the notice or documents was properly addressed and duly posted or delivered to the courier service.

150.	Any notice or document delivered or sent by post to or left at the registered address of any Shareholder in accordance with the terms of these Articles shall notwithstanding that such Shareholder be then dead or bankrupt, and whether or not the Company has notice of his or her death or bankruptcy, be deemed to have been duly served in respect of any Share registered in the name of such Shareholder as sole or joint holder, unless his or her name shall at the time of the service of the notice or document have been removed from the Register as the holder of the Share, and such service shall for all purposes be deemed a sufficient service of such notice or document on all Persons interested (whether jointly with or as claiming through or under him) in the Share.

151.	Notice of every general meeting of the Company shall be given to:

(a)	all Shareholders holding Shares with the right to receive notice and who have supplied to the Company an address for the giving of notices to them; and

(b)	every Person entitled to a Share in consequence of the death or bankruptcy of a Shareholder, who but for his or her death or bankruptcy would be entitled to receive notice of the meeting.

No other Person shall be entitled to receive notices of general meetings.

INFORMATION

152.	Subject to the relevant laws, rules and regulations applicable to the Company, no Member shall be entitled to require discovery of any information in respect of any detail of the Company’s trading or any information which is or may be in the nature of a trade secret or secret process which may relate to the conduct of the business of the Company and which in the opinion of the Board would not be in the interests of the Members of the Company to communicate to the public.

153.	Subject to due compliance with the relevant laws, rules and regulations applicable to the Company, the Board shall be entitled to release or disclose any information in its possession, custody or control regarding the Company or its affairs to any of its Members including, without limitation, information contained in the Register and transfer books of the Company.

INDEMNITY

154.	Every Director (including for the purposes of this Article any alternate Director appointed pursuant to the provisions of these Articles), Secretary, assistant Secretary, or other officer for the time being and from time to time of the Company (but not including the Company’s auditors) and the personal representatives of the same (each an “Indemnified Person”) shall be indemnified and secured harmless against all actions, proceedings, costs, charges, expenses, losses, damages or liabilities incurred or sustained by such Indemnified Person, other than by reason of such Indemnified Person’s own dishonesty, willful default or fraud, in or about the conduct of the Company’s business or affairs (including as a result of any mistake of judgment) or in the execution or discharge of his or her duties, powers, authorities or discretions, including without prejudice to the generality of the foregoing, any costs, expenses, losses or liabilities incurred by such Indemnified Person in defending (whether successfully or otherwise) any civil proceedings concerning the Company or its affairs in any court whether in the Cayman Islands or elsewhere.

155.	No Indemnified Person shall be liable:

(a)	for the acts, receipts, neglects, defaults or omissions of any other Director or officer or agent of the Company; or

(b)	for any loss on account of defect of title to any property of the Company; or

(c)	on account of the insufficiency of any security in or upon which any money of the Company shall be invested; or

(d)	for any loss incurred through any bank, broker or other similar Person; or

(e)	for any loss occasioned by any negligence, default, breach of duty, breach of trust, error of judgement or oversight on such Indemnified Person’s part; or

(f)	for any loss, damage or misfortune whatsoever which may happen in or arise from the execution or discharge of the duties, powers, authorities, or discretions of such Indemnified Person’s office or in relation thereto;

unless the same shall happen through such Indemnified Person’s own dishonesty, willful default or fraud.

FINANCIAL YEAR

156.	Unless the Directors otherwise prescribe, the financial year of the Company shall end on December 31st in each calendar year and shall begin on January 1st in each calendar year.

NON-RECOGNITION OF TRUSTS

157.	No Person shall be recognized by the Company as holding any Share upon any trust and the Company shall not, unless required by law, be bound by or be compelled in any way to recognize (even when having notice thereof) any equitable, contingent, future or partial interest in any Share or (except only as otherwise provided by these Articles or as the Companies Act requires) any other right in respect of any Share except an absolute right to the entirety thereof in each Shareholder registered in the Register.

WINDING UP

158.	If the Company shall be wound up the liquidator may, with the sanction of a Special Resolution of the Company and any other sanction required by the Companies Act, divide amongst the Members in species or in kind the whole or any part of the assets of the Company (whether they shall consist of property of the same kind or not) and may for that purpose value any assets and determine how the division shall be carried out as between the Members or different classes of Members. The liquidator may, with the like sanction, vest the whole or any part of such assets in trustees upon such trusts for the benefit of the Members as the liquidator, with the like sanction, shall think fit, but so that no Member shall be compelled to accept any asset upon which there is a liability.

159.	If the Company shall be wound up, and the assets available for distribution amongst the Members shall be insufficient to repay the whole of the share capital, such assets shall be distributed so that, as nearly as may be, the losses shall be borne by the Members in proportion to the par value of the Shares held by them. If in a winding up the assets available for distribution amongst the Members shall be more than sufficient to repay the whole of the share capital at the commencement of the winding up, the surplus shall be distributed amongst the Members in proportion to the par value of the Shares held by them at the commencement of the winding up subject to a deduction from those Shares in respect of which there are monies due, of all monies payable to the Company for unpaid calls or otherwise. This Article is without prejudice to the rights of the holders of Shares issued upon special terms and conditions.

AMENDMENT OF ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION

160.	Subject to the Companies Act, the Company may at any time and from time to time by Special Resolution alter or amend these Articles in whole or in part.

CLOSING OF REGISTER OR FIXING RECORD DATE

161.	For the purpose of determining those Shareholders that are entitled to receive notice of, attend or vote at any meeting of Shareholders or any adjournment thereof, or those Shareholders that are entitled to receive payment of any dividend, or in order to make a determination as to who is a Shareholder for any other purpose, the Directors may provide that the Register shall be closed for transfers for a stated period which shall not exceed in any case thirty (30) calendar days in any calendar year.

162.	In lieu of or apart from closing the Register, the Directors may fix in advance a date as the record date for any such determination of those Shareholders that are entitled to receive notice of, attend or vote at a meeting of the Shareholders and for the purpose of determining those Shareholders that are entitled to receive payment of any dividend the Directors may, at or within ninety (90) calendar days prior to the date of declaration of such dividend, fix a subsequent date as the record date for such determination.

163.	If the Register is not so closed and no record date is fixed for the determination of those Shareholders entitled to receive notice of, attend or vote at a meeting of Shareholders or those Shareholders that are entitled to receive payment of a dividend, the date on which notice of the meeting is posted or the date on which the resolution of the Directors declaring such dividend is adopted, as the case may be, shall be the record date for such determination of Shareholders. When a determination of those Shareholders that are entitled to receive notice of, attend or vote at a meeting of Shareholders has been made as provided in this Article, such determination shall apply to any adjournment thereof.

REGISTRATION BY WAY OF CONTINUATION

164.	The Company may by Special Resolution resolve to be registered by way of continuation in a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands or such other jurisdiction in which it is for the time being incorporated, registered or existing. In furtherance of a resolution adopted pursuant to this Article, the Directors may cause an application to be made to the Registrar of Companies to deregister the Company in the Cayman Islands or such other jurisdiction in which it is for the time being incorporated, registered or existing and may cause all such further steps as they consider appropriate to be taken to effect the transfer by way of continuation of the Company.

DISCLOSURE

165.	The Directors, or any service providers (including the officers, the Secretary and the registered office provider of the Company) specifically authorized by the Directors, shall be entitled to disclose to any regulatory or judicial authority or to any stock exchange on which securities of the Company may from time to time be listed any information regarding the affairs of the Company including without limitation information contained in the Register and books of the Company.

MERGERS AND CONSOLIDATIONS

166.	The Company shall have the power to merge or consolidate with one or more other constituent companies (as defined in the Statute) upon such terms as the Directors may determine and (to the extent required by the Statute) with the approval of a Special Resolution.

EXCLUSIVE FORUM

167.	For the avoidance of doubt and without limiting the jurisdiction of the Cayman Courts to hear, settle and/or determine disputes related to the Company, the courts of the Cayman Islands shall be the sole and exclusive forum for (i) any derivative action or proceeding brought on behalf of the Company, (ii) any action asserting a claim of breach of a fiduciary duty owed by any Director, officer, or other employee of the Company to the Company or the Members, (iii) any action asserting a claim arising pursuant to any provision of the Companies Act or these Articles including but not limited to any purchase or acquisition of Shares, security, or guarantee provided in consideration thereof, or (iv) any action asserting a claim against the Company which if brought in the United States would be a claim arising under the internal affairs doctrine (as such concept is recognized under the laws of the United States from time to time).

168.	Unless the Company consents in writing to the selection of an alternative forum, the United States District Court for the Southern District of New York (or, if the United States District Court for the Southern District of New York lacks subject matter jurisdiction over a particular dispute, the state courts in New York County, New York) shall be the exclusive forum within the United States for the resolution of any complaint asserting a cause of action arising out of or relating in any way to the federal securities laws of the United States, regardless of whether such legal suit, action, or proceeding also involves parties other than the Company. Any person or entity purchasing or otherwise acquiring any Share or other securities in the Company shall be deemed to have notice of and consented to the provisions of this Article. Without prejudice to the foregoing, if the provision in this Article is held to be illegal, invalid or unenforceable under applicable law, the legality, validity or enforceability of the rest of these Articles shall not be affected and this Article shall be interpreted and construed to the maximum extent possible to apply in the relevant jurisdiction with whatever modification or deletion may be necessary so as best to give effect to the intention of the Company. Any person or entity purchasing or otherwise acquiring any share in or of the Company or other security of the Company whether by transfer, sale, operation of law or otherwise, shall be deemed to have notice of and have irrevocably agreed and consented to the provisions of this Article.

ANNEX B

Fourth Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association of CCH Holdings Ltd

TERRITORY OF THE BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS

THE BVI BUSINESS COMPANIES ACT (AS REVISED)

COMPANY LIMITED BY SHARES

FOURTH AMENDED AND RESTATED

MEMORANDUM AND ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION

OF

CCH HOLDINGS LTD

Continued this [   ] day of [       ] 2026

Maples Corporate Services (BVI) Limited

Kingston Chambers

PO Box 173

Road Town, Tortola

British Virgin Islands

TERRITORY OF THE BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS

THE BVI BUSINESS COMPANIES ACT (AS REVISED)

COMPANY LIMITED BY SHARES

FOURTH AMENDED AND RESTATED

MEMORANDUM OF ASSOCIATION

OF

CCH HOLDINGS LTD

1	The name of the Company is CCH Holdings Ltd.

2	The Company was first incorporated under the name CCH Holdings Ltd in the Cayman Islands, registered with the Registrar of Companies of the Cayman Islands on 2 December 2024 under company number 416192 and immediately prior to its continuation under the Statute was governed by the Companies Act (As Revised) of the Cayman Islands.

3	The Company is a company limited by shares.

4	The first Registered Office of the Company shall be at the offices of Maples Corporate Services (BVI) Limited, Kingston Chambers, PO Box 173, Road Town, Tortola, British Virgin Islands. The Directors or Members may from time to time change the Registered Office of the Company by resolution of the Directors or Resolution of Members.

5	The first Registered Agent of the Company will be Maples Corporate Services (BVI) Limited of Kingston Chambers, PO Box 173, Road Town, Tortola, British Virgin Islands. The Directors or Members may from time to time change the Registered Agent of the Company by resolution of the Directors or Resolution of Members.

6	The objects for which the Company is established are unrestricted and the Company shall have full power and authority to carry out any object not prohibited by the laws of the British Virgin Islands.

7	The liability of each Member is limited to the amount unpaid on such Member’s shares.

8	The Company is authorised to issue an unlimited number of shares of no par value, comprising (i) an unlimited number of shares designated as Class A Ordinary Shares of no par value, (ii) an unlimited number of shares designated as Class B Ordinary Shares of no par value, and (iii) an unlimited number of shares of no par value of such class or classes (however designated) as the Directors may determine in accordance with the Memorandum of Association and Articles of Association of the Company. Shares of any class may be issued at such times, to such persons, for such consideration and on such terms as the Directors may determine by resolution of Directors, without any requirement for a Resolution of Members.

9	Each Class A Ordinary Share confers on the holder:

(a)	the right to one (1) vote on any Resolution of Members;

(b)	the right to an equal share in any dividend paid by the Company in accordance with the Statute; and

(c)	the right to an equal share in the distribution of the surplus assets of the Company.

10	Each Class B Ordinary Share confers on the holder:

(a)	the right to one hundred (100) votes (or such other number of votes as may be determined in accordance with clause 14) on any Resolution of Members;

(b)	the right to an equal share in any dividend paid by the Company in accordance with the Statute; and

(c)	the right to an equal share in the distribution of the surplus assets of the Company.

11	Shares may only be issued as registered shares and the Company is not authorised to issue bearer shares. Registered shares may not be exchanged for bearer shares or converted to bearer shares.

12	Capitalised terms that are not defined in this Memorandum of Association bear the respective meanings given to them in the Articles of Association of the Company.

13	Subject to the provisions of the Statute, the Company may from time to time amend the Memorandum of Association or the Articles of Association by Resolution of Members or resolution of the Directors.

14	Notwithstanding clause 13, any amendment of the Memorandum of Association or the Articles of Association which alters the number of votes conferred by a Class B Ordinary Share shall require the approval of Members holding more than 50% of the total voting power of all issued and outstanding shares of the Company carrying the right to vote, and no such amendment may be effected by resolution of the Directors alone. The conversion of any issued Class A Ordinary Shares into Class B Ordinary Shares, and the re-designation of shares as Class B Ordinary Shares, shall in each case be effected by resolution of the Directors in accordance with the Articles of Association, without any requirement for a Resolution of Members.

15	The Directors may, without the sanction of a Resolution of Members and without any confirmation, combine (including issued shares) the shares or any class of shares of the Company into a smaller number of shares in accordance with sections 40A and 12(5) of the Statute, provided that the Directors shall have no power to do so in a manner that would restrict the rights or powers of the Members to amend the Memorandum or Articles or that would restrict the Directors’ own powers to further combine shares or to amend the Memorandum or Articles.

We, Maples Corporate Services (BVI) Limited of Kingston Chambers, PO Box 173, Road Town, Tortola, British Virgin Islands in our capacity as registered agent for the Company hereby apply to the Registrar for the continuation of the Company on behalf of the members of the Company and the directors of the Company this [   ] day of [      ] 2026.

[ ]
Authorised Signatory
Maples Corporate Services (BVI) Limited

TERRITORY OF THE BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS

THE BVI BUSINESS COMPANIES ACT (AS REVISED)

COMPANY LIMITED BY SHARES

FOURTH AMENDED AND RESTATED

ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION

OF

CCH HOLDINGS LTD

1	Interpretation

1.1	In the Articles, unless there is something in the subject or context inconsistent therewith:

“Affiliate”	means, with respect to any specified Person, any other Person who, directly or indirectly, controls, is controlled by, or is under common control with such Person, including any subsidiary of such Person. For purposes of this definition, “control” (including, with correlative meaning, the terms “controlling”, “controlled by” and “under common control with”) when used with respect to any Person, means the possession, directly or indirectly, of the power to direct or cause the direction of the management and policies of such Person, whether through the ownership of voting securities, by contract or otherwise.

“Alternate Director”	means a person appointed as an alternate director in accordance with the Statute and the Articles.

“Articles”	means these fourth amended and restated articles of association of the Company.

“Auditor”	means the person for the time being performing the duties of auditor of the Company (if any).

“Board” and “Board of Directors”	means the board of directors of the Company, and “Directors” means the directors for the time being of the Company.

“Chairman”	means the chairman of the Directors appointed in accordance with the Articles.

“Class A Ordinary Share”	means a Class A Ordinary Share of no par value in the capital of the Company, having the rights provided for in the Memorandum and the Articles.

“Class B Ordinary Share”	means a Class B Ordinary Share of no par value in the capital of the Company, having the rights provided for in the Memorandum and the Articles.

“Commission”	means the Securities and Exchange Commission of the United States or any other federal agency for the time being administering the Securities Act.

“Communication Facilities”	means video, video-conferencing, internet or online conferencing applications, telephone or tele-conferencing or any other communication facilities through which all persons participating in a meeting can hear each other and which enable a person participating to address the meeting and vote on resolutions.

“Company”	means the above named company.

“Company’s Website”	means the website of the Company, the address or domain name of which has been notified to Members.

“Designated Stock Exchange”	means the Nasdaq Capital Market or any other stock exchange on which any of the Shares are listed for trading and where such exchange has been designated by the Directors for such purpose.

“Designated Stock Exchange Rules”	means the relevant code, rules and regulations, as amended from time to time, applicable as a result of the original and continued listing of any Shares on the Designated Stock Exchange.

“Distribution”	means any distribution (including an interim or final dividend).

“Electronic Record”	has the same meaning as in the Electronic Transactions Act.

“Electronic Transactions Act”	means the Electronic Transactions Act (As Revised) of the British Virgin Islands.

“Member”	has the same meaning as in the Statute.

“Memorandum”	means the fourth amended and restated memorandum of association of the Company.

“Present”	means, in respect of a person, such person’s presence at a general meeting of Members or any class of Members, which may be by personal attendance or by participation by Communication Facilities.

“Recognised Exchange”	has the same meaning as in the Statute.

“Register of Members”	means the register of Members maintained in accordance with the Statute.

“Registered Agent”	means the registered agent for the time being of the Company.

“Registered Office”	means the registered office for the time being of the Company.

“Resolution of Members”	means a resolution passed by a simple majority of the Members as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or, where proxies are allowed, by proxy at a general meeting, and includes a written resolution signed by or on behalf of an absolute majority of the Members. In computing the majority when a poll is demanded, and in the case of a written resolution, regard shall be had to the number of votes to which each Member is entitled by the Articles.

“Seal”	means the common seal of the Company and includes every duplicate seal.

“Secretary”	means any person appointed by the Directors to perform the duties of the secretary of the Company.

“Securities Act”	means the Securities Act of 1933 of the United States, as amended, or any similar federal statute and the rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission thereunder, all as the same shall be in effect at the time.

“Share”	means a share in the Company and includes a fraction of a share in the Company. All references to “Shares” herein shall be deemed to be Shares of any or all Classes as the context may require.

“Statute”	means the BVI Business Companies Act (As Revised) of the British Virgin Islands.

“Treasury Share”	means a Share held in the name of the Company as a treasury share in accordance with the Statute.

“United States”	means the United States of America, its territories, its possessions and all areas subject to its jurisdiction.

“Virtual Meeting”	means any general meeting of the Members (or any class of Members) at which the Members (and any other permitted participants) are permitted to attend and participate solely by means of Communication Facilities with no Members (or other permitted participants) being present in person at such meeting.

1.2	In the Articles:

(a)	words importing the singular number include the plural number and vice versa;

(b)	words importing the masculine gender include the feminine gender;

(c)	words importing persons include corporations as well as any other legal or natural person;

(d)	“written” and “in writing” include all modes of representing or reproducing words in visible form, including in the form of an Electronic Record;

(e)	“shall” shall be construed as imperative and “may” shall be construed as permissive;

(f)	references to provisions of any law or regulation shall be construed as references to those provisions as amended, modified, re-enacted or replaced;

(g)	any phrase introduced by the terms “including”, “include”, “in particular” or any similar expression shall be construed as illustrative and shall not limit the sense of the words preceding those terms;

(h)	the term “and/or” is used to mean both “and” as well as “or.” The use of “and/or” in certain contexts in no respects qualifies or modifies the use of the terms “and” or “or” in others. The term “or” shall not be interpreted to be exclusive and the term “and” shall not be interpreted to require the conjunctive (in each case, unless the context otherwise requires);

(i)	headings are inserted for reference only and shall be ignored in construing the Articles;

(j)	any requirements as to delivery under the Articles include delivery in the form of an Electronic Record;

(k)	any requirements as to execution or signature under the Articles including the execution of the Memorandum and Articles themselves can be satisfied in the form of an electronic signature as provided for in the Electronic Transactions Act;

(l)	the Electronic Transactions Act shall be varied pursuant to section 5(1)(b)(i) of the Electronic Transactions Act to the extent provided for in the Articles;

(m)	the term “clear days” in relation to the period of a notice means that period excluding the day when the notice is received or deemed to be received and the day for which it is given or on which it is to take effect;

(n)	the term “holder” in relation to a Share means a person whose name is entered in the Register of Members as the holder of such Share;

(o)	the term “simple majority” in relation to a Resolution of Members means a majority of those entitled to vote on the resolution and actually voting on the resolution (and absent Members, Members who are present but do not vote, blanks and abstentions are not counted);

(p)	the term “absolute majority” in relation to a Resolution of Members means a majority of all those entitled to vote on the resolution regardless of how many actually vote or abstain; and

(q)	the term “parent” and “subsidiary” shall bear the meanings given in the Statute and the BVI Business Companies Regulations (As Revised).

2	Commencement of Business

2.1	The business of the Company may be commenced as soon after incorporation of the Company as the Directors shall see fit.

2.2	The Directors may pay, out of any monies of the Company, all expenses incurred in the formation and establishment of the Company, including the expenses of incorporation.

3	Issue of Shares

Subject to the Statute and the provisions, if any, in the Memorandum (and to any direction that may be given by the Company in general meeting) and without prejudice to any rights attached to any existing Shares, the Directors may allot, issue, grant options over or otherwise dispose of Shares (including fractions of a Share) with or without preferred, deferred or other rights or restrictions, whether in regard to Distribution, voting, return of investment or otherwise and to such persons, at such times, for such consideration, and on such other terms as they think proper, and may also (subject to the Statute and the Articles) vary such rights. A bonus share issued by the Company shall be deemed to have been fully paid for on issue. The Company shall not issue Shares to bearer.

4	Register of Members and Share Classes

4.1	The Company shall maintain or cause to be maintained the Register of Members in accordance with the Statute.

4.2	The Directors may authorise the division of Shares into any number of Classes and the different Classes shall be authorised, established and designated (or re-designated as the case may be) and the variations in the relative rights (including, without limitation, voting, dividend and redemption rights), restrictions, preferences, privileges and payment obligations as between the different Classes (if any) may be fixed and determined by the Directors.

4.3	The Directors may issue Shares with such preferred or other rights, all or any of which may be greater than the rights of the Class A Ordinary Shares and the Class B Ordinary Shares, at such time and on such terms as they may think appropriate.

4.4	Notwithstanding Article 10, the Directors may issue from time to time, out of the unissued shares of the Company (other than the unissued Class A Ordinary Shares or Class B Ordinary Shares), series of preferred shares in their absolute discretion and without approval of the Members; provided, however, before any preferred shares of any such series are issued, the Directors shall by resolution of Directors determine, with respect to any series of preferred shares, the terms and rights of that series, including:

(a)	the designation of such series, the number of preferred shares to constitute such series and the subscription price thereof if different from the par value thereof;

(b)	whether the preferred shares of such series shall have voting rights, in addition to any voting rights provided by law, and, if so, the terms of such voting rights, which may be general or limited;

(c)	the dividends, if any, payable on such series, whether any such dividends shall be cumulative, and, if so, from what dates, the conditions and dates upon which such dividends shall be payable, and the preference or relation which such dividends shall bear to the dividends payable on any shares of any other class or any other series of shares;

(d)	whether the preferred shares of such series shall be subject to redemption by the Company, and, if so, the times, prices and other conditions of such redemption;

(e)	whether the preferred shares of such series shall have any rights to receive any part of the assets available for distribution amongst the Members upon the liquidation of the Company, and, if so, the terms of such liquidation preference, and the relation which such liquidation preference shall bear to the entitlements of the holders of shares of any other class or any other series of shares;

(f)	whether the preferred shares of such series shall be subject to the operation of a retirement or sinking fund and, if so, the extent to and manner in which any such retirement or sinking fund shall be applied to the purchase or redemption of the preferred shares of such series for retirement or other corporate purposes and the terms and provisions relative to the operation thereof;

(g)	whether the preferred shares of such series shall be convertible into, or exchangeable for, shares of any other class or any other series of preferred shares or any other securities and, if so, the price or prices or the rate or rates of conversion or exchange and the method, if any, of adjusting the same, and any other terms and conditions of conversion or exchange;

(h)	the limitations and restrictions, if any, to be effective while any preferred shares of such series are outstanding upon the payment of dividends or the making of other distributions on, and upon the purchase, redemption or other acquisition by the Company of, the existing shares or shares of any other class of shares or any other series of preferred shares;

(i)	the conditions or restrictions, if any, upon the creation of indebtedness of the Company or upon the issue of any additional shares, including additional shares of such series or of any other class of shares or any other series of preferred shares;

(j)	redesignate any Class A Ordinary Shares as Class B Ordinary Shares, so long as the total number of Class B Ordinary Shares does not exceed 972,000 shares, subject to proportional adjustment in the event of the share consolidations as approved by the general meeting of shareholders held by the Company on 4 March 2026; and

(k)	any other powers, preferences and relative, participating, optional and other special rights, and any qualifications, limitations and restrictions thereof,

and, for such purposes, the Directors may reserve an appropriate number of Shares for the time being unissued. The Company shall not issue Shares to bearer.

5	Closing Register of Members, Fixing Record Date and Beneficial Ownership Reporting Requirements

5.1	For the purpose of determining Members entitled to vote at any meeting of Members or any adjournment thereof, or Members entitled to receive payment of any Distribution, or in order to make a determination of Members for any other purpose, the Directors may provide that the Register of Members shall be closed for transfers for a stated period which shall not in any case exceed forty days.

5.2	In lieu of, or apart from, closing the Register of Members, the Directors may fix in advance or arrears a date as the record date for any such determination of Members entitled to vote at any meeting of the Members or any adjournment thereof, or for the purpose of determining the Members entitled to receive payment of any Distribution, or in order to make a determination of Members for any other purpose.

5.3	If the Register of Members is not so closed and no record date is fixed for the determination of Members entitled to vote at a meeting of Members or Members entitled to receive payment of a Distribution, the date on which notice of the meeting is sent or the date on which the resolution of the Directors resolving to pay such Distribution is passed, as the case may be, shall be the record date for such determination of Members. When a determination of Members entitled to vote at any meeting of Members has been made as provided in this Article, such determination shall apply to any adjournment thereof.

5.4	In order to enable the Company to comply with its beneficial ownership reporting obligations under the Statute and the BVI Business Companies and Limited Partnerships (Beneficial Ownership) Regulations (As Revised), every Member shall:

(a)	as soon as practicable (and in any event within fifteen days) following a request in writing given by the Company (acting by any Director) to such Member (each, a “Request for Information”), provide to the Company all such information and copies of all such documents as set out in such Request for Information, relating to (i) the identification of any beneficial owner or relevant legal entity (as those terms are described in the relevant legislation), and (ii) the provision of particulars of any such beneficial owner or relevant legal entity which are required to be collected, kept and maintained by the Company, in each case which are within the knowledge, possession or control of the Member; and

(b)	notify the Company from time to time of (i) any change of the beneficial owners or relevant legal entities of the Company, and (ii) any change in any information which has been provided by such Member to the Company pursuant to a Request for Information or otherwise in respect of the beneficial owners or relevant legal entities of the Company, in each case of which the Member is or becomes aware, immediately upon becoming aware of the same and in any event within fifteen days following a Request for Information in relation to any such change the Company suspects has occurred.

6	Certificates for Shares

6.1	A Member shall only be entitled to a share certificate if the Directors resolve that share certificates shall be issued. Share certificates representing Shares, if any, shall be in such form as the Directors may determine. Share certificates shall be signed by one or more Directors or other person authorised by the Directors or shall be given under Seal. The Directors may authorise certificates to be issued with the authorised signature(s) or Seal affixed by mechanical process or in accordance with the Electronic Transactions Act. All certificates for Shares shall be consecutively numbered or otherwise identified and shall specify the Shares to which they relate. All certificates surrendered to the Company for transfer shall be cancelled and subject to the Articles no new certificate shall be issued until the former certificate representing a like number of relevant Shares shall have been surrendered and cancelled.

6.2	The Company shall not be bound to issue more than one certificate for Shares held jointly by more than one person and delivery of a certificate to one joint holder shall be a sufficient delivery to all of them.

6.3	If a share certificate is defaced, worn out, lost or destroyed, it may be renewed on such terms (if any) as to evidence and indemnity and on the payment of such expenses reasonably incurred by the Company in investigating evidence, as the Directors may prescribe, and (in the case of defacement or wearing out) upon delivery of the old certificate.

6.4	Every share certificate sent in accordance with the Articles will be sent at the risk of the Member or other person entitled to the certificate. The Company will not be responsible for any share certificate lost or delayed in the course of delivery.

7	Transfer of Shares

7.1	Shares are transferable subject to the approval of the Directors by resolution who may, in their absolute discretion, decline to register any transfer of Shares without giving any reason. If the Directors refuse to register a transfer they shall notify the transferee within two months of such refusal.

7.2	The instrument of transfer of any Share shall be in writing and shall be executed by or on behalf of the transferor (and if registration as a holder of the Shares imposes a liability to the Company on the transferee, signed by or on behalf of the transferee) and contain the name and address of the transferee. The transferor shall be deemed to remain the holder of a Share until the name of the transferee is entered in the Register of Members.

7.3	Where Shares are listed on a Recognised Exchange, (a) Articles 7.1 and 7.2 shall not apply and (b) the Shares may be transferred without the need for a written instrument of transfer if the transfer is carried out in accordance with the law, rules, procedures and other requirements applicable to shares listed on the Recognised Exchange.

8	Redemption, Repurchase and Surrender of Shares

8.1	Subject to the provisions of the Statute (save that sections 60 and 61 of the Statute shall not apply to the Company) the terms attached to Shares, as specified in the Memorandum and the Articles, may provide for such Shares to be redeemed or to be liable to be redeemed at the option of the Member or the Company on such terms as so specified.

8.2	Subject to the provisions of the Statute (save that sections 60 and 61 of the Statute shall not apply to the Company), the Company may purchase or otherwise acquire its own Shares (including any redeemable Shares) in such manner and on such other terms as the Directors may agree with the relevant Member.

8.3	The Company may make a payment in respect of the redemption, purchase or other acquisition of its own Shares in any manner permitted by the Statute.

8.4	The Directors may accept the surrender for no consideration of any fully paid Share including, for the avoidance of doubt, a Treasury Share. Any such surrender shall be in writing and signed by the Member holding the Share or Shares.

9	Treasury Shares

Subject to the Statute, the Directors may, prior to the purchase, redemption or surrender of any Share, resolve that such Share shall be held as a Treasury Share.

10	Variation of Rights of Shares

10.1	If at any time the authorised Shares are divided into different classes of Shares, all or any of the rights attached to any class (unless otherwise provided by the terms of issue of the Shares of that class) may, whether or not the Company is being wound up, be varied without the consent of the holders of the issued Shares of that class where such variation is considered by the Directors not to have a material adverse effect upon such rights; otherwise, any such variation shall be made only with the consent in writing of the holders of a simple majority of the issued Shares of that class, or with the sanction of a resolution passed by a simple majority of the votes cast at a separate meeting of the holders of the Shares of that class. For the avoidance of doubt, the Directors reserve the right, notwithstanding that any such variation may not have a material adverse effect, to obtain consent from the holders of Shares of the relevant class. To any such meeting all the provisions of the Articles relating to general meetings shall apply mutatis mutandis, except that the necessary quorum shall be one Person holding or representing by proxy at least one fourth in nominal or par value amount of the issued Share of the relevant class (but so that if at any adjourned meeting of such holders a quorum as above defined is not Present, those Members who are Present shall form a quorum) and that, subject to any rights or restrictions for the time being attached to the Shares of that class, every Member of the class shall on a poll have one vote for each Share of the class held by them.

10.2	For the purposes of a separate class meeting, the Directors may treat two or more or all the classes of Shares as forming one class of Shares if the Directors consider that such class of Shares would be affected in the same way by the proposals under consideration, but in any other case shall treat them as separate classes of Shares.

10.3	The rights conferred upon the holders of the Shares of any class issued with preferred or other rights shall not, unless otherwise expressly provided by the terms of issue of the Shares of that class, be deemed to be varied by the creation or issue of further Shares ranking pari passu therewith.

11	Commission on Sale of Shares

The Company may pay a commission to any person in consideration of their subscribing or agreeing to subscribe (whether absolutely or conditionally) or procuring or agreeing to procure subscriptions (whether absolutely or conditionally) for any Shares. Such commissions may be satisfied by the payment of cash and/or, subject to the Statute, the issue of fully or partly paid-up Shares. The Company may also on any issue of Shares pay such brokerage as may be lawful.

12	Non Recognition of Trusts

The Company shall not be bound by or compelled to recognise in any way (even when notified) any equitable, contingent, future or partial interest in any Share, or (except only as is otherwise provided by the Articles or the Statute) any other rights in respect of any Share other than an absolute right to the entirety thereof in the holder.

13	Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares

13.1	Holders of Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares shall at all times vote together as one class on all resolutions submitted to a vote by the Members. Each Class A Ordinary Share shall entitle the holder thereof to one (1) vote on all matters subject to vote at general meetings of the Company, and each Class B Ordinary Share shall entitle the holder thereof to one hundred (100) votes on all matters subject to vote at general meetings of the Company, in each case subject to any adjustment to the voting power of the Class B Ordinary Shares approved in accordance with clause 14 of the Memorandum.

13.2	Each Class B Ordinary Share is convertible into one (1) Class A Ordinary Share at any time at the option of the holder thereof. The right to convert shall be exercisable by the holder of the Class B Ordinary Share delivering a written notice to the Company that such holder elects to convert a specified number of Class B Ordinary Shares into Class A Ordinary Shares.

13.3	Any conversion of Class B Ordinary Shares into Class A Ordinary Shares pursuant to the Articles shall be effected by means of the re-designation of each relevant Class B Ordinary Share as a Class A Ordinary Share. Such conversion shall become effective (i) in the case of any conversion effected pursuant to Article 13.2, forthwith upon the receipt by the Company of the written notice delivered to the Company as described in Article 13.2 (or at such later date as may be specified in such notice), or (ii) in the case of any automatic conversion effected pursuant to Article 13.4, forthwith upon occurrence of the event specified in Article 13.4 which triggers such automatic conversion, and the Company shall make entries in the Register of Members to record the re-designation of the relevant Class B Ordinary Shares as Class A Ordinary Shares at the relevant time.

13.4	Any number of Class B Ordinary Shares held by a holder thereof will be automatically and immediately converted into an equal number of Class A Ordinary Shares upon the occurrence of any of the following:

(a)	any direct or indirect sale, transfer, assignment or disposition of such number of Class B Ordinary Shares by the holder thereof to any person that is neither an Affiliate of such holder nor another holder of Class B Ordinary Shares or an Affiliate of such another holder; or

(b)	a change of beneficial ownership of any Class B Ordinary Shares by the holder thereof to any person that is neither an Affiliate of such holder nor another holder of Class B Ordinary Shares or an Affiliate of such another holder.

13.5	For the avoidance of doubt, (i) a sale, transfer, assignment or disposition shall be effective upon the Company’s registration of such sale, transfer, assignment or disposition in the Register of Members; and (ii) the creation of any pledge, charge, encumbrance or other third party right of whatever description on any Class B Ordinary Shares to secure a holder’s contractual or legal obligations shall not be deemed as a sale, transfer, assignment or disposition unless and until any such pledge, charge, encumbrance or other third party right is enforced and results in the third party holding legal title to the relevant Class B Ordinary Shares, in which case all the related Class B Ordinary Shares shall be automatically converted into the same number of Class A Ordinary Shares.

13.6	Each Class A Ordinary Share is convertible into one (1) Class B Ordinary Share, provided that no such conversion shall be effected unless it has first been approved by resolution of the Directors, without any requirement for a Resolution of Members. Following such approval, any such conversion shall be effected by means of the re-designation of each relevant Class A Ordinary Share as a Class B Ordinary Share, and the Company shall make the corresponding entries in the Register of Members. The Directors may, by resolution of Directors and without the sanction of a Resolution of Members, re-designate any Class A Ordinary Shares as Class B Ordinary Shares.

13.7	Save and except for voting rights and conversion rights as set out in Articles 13.1 to 13.7 (inclusive), the Class A Ordinary Shares and the Class B Ordinary Shares shall rank pari passu with one another and shall have the same rights, preferences, privileges and restrictions.

14	Lien on Shares

14.1	The Company shall have a first and paramount lien on all Shares (whether fully paid-up or not) registered in the name of a Member (whether solely or jointly with others) for all debts, liabilities or engagements to or with the Company (whether presently payable or not) by such Member or their estate, either alone or jointly with any other person, whether a Member or not, but the Directors may at any time declare any Share to be wholly or in part exempt from the provisions of this Article. The registration of a transfer of any such Share shall operate as a waiver of the Company’s lien thereon. The Company’s lien on a Share shall also extend to any amount payable in respect of that Share.

14.2	The Company may sell, in such manner as the Directors think fit, any Shares on which the Company has a lien, if a sum in respect of which the lien exists is presently due and payable, and is not paid within fourteen clear days after notice has been received or deemed to have been received by the holder of the Shares, or to the person entitled to it in consequence of the death or bankruptcy of the holder, demanding payment and stating that if the notice is not complied with the Shares may be sold.

14.3	To give effect to any such sale the Directors may authorise any person to execute an instrument of transfer of the Shares sold to, or in accordance with the directions of, the purchaser. The purchaser or their nominee shall be registered as the holder of the Shares comprised in any such transfer, and they shall not be bound to see to the application of the purchase money, nor shall their title to the Shares be affected by any irregularity or invalidity in the sale or the exercise of the Company’s power of sale under the Articles.

14.4	The net proceeds of such sale after payment of costs, shall be applied in payment of such part of the amount in respect of which the lien exists as is presently payable and any balance shall (subject to a like lien for sums not presently payable as existed upon the Shares before the sale) be paid to the person entitled to the Shares at the date of the sale.

15	Call on Shares

15.1	Subject to the terms of the allotment and issue of any Shares, the Directors may make calls upon the Members in respect of any monies unpaid on their Shares, and each Member shall (subject to receiving at least fourteen clear days’ notice specifying the time or times of payment) pay to the Company at the time or times so specified the amount called on the Shares. A call may be revoked or postponed, in whole or in part, as the Directors may determine. A call may be required to be paid by instalments. A person upon whom a call is made shall remain liable for calls made upon them notwithstanding the subsequent transfer of the Shares in respect of which the call was made.

15.2	A call shall be deemed to have been made at the time when the resolution of the Directors authorising such call was passed.

15.3	The joint holders of a Share shall be jointly and severally liable to pay all calls in respect thereof.

15.4	If a call remains unpaid after it has become due and payable, the person from whom it is due shall pay interest on the amount unpaid from the day it became due and payable until it is paid at such rate as the Directors may determine (and in addition all expenses that have been incurred by the Company by reason of such non-payment), but the Directors may waive payment of the interest or expenses wholly or in part.

15.5	An amount payable in respect of a Share on issue or allotment or at any fixed date shall be deemed to be a call and if it is not paid all the provisions of the Articles shall apply as if that amount had become due and payable by virtue of a call.

15.6	The Directors may issue Shares with different terms as to the amount and times of payment of calls, or the interest to be paid.

15.7	The Directors may, if they think fit, receive an amount from any Member willing to advance all or any part of the monies uncalled and unpaid upon any Shares held by that Member, and may (until the amount would otherwise become payable) pay interest at such rate as may be agreed upon between the Directors and the Member paying such amount in advance.

15.8	No such amount paid in advance of calls shall entitle the Member paying such amount to any portion of a dividend or other Distribution payable in respect of any period prior to the date upon which such amount would, but for such payment, become payable.

16	Forfeiture of Shares

16.1	If a call or instalment of a call remains unpaid after it has become due and payable the Directors may give to the person from whom it is due not less than fourteen clear days’ notice requiring payment of the amount unpaid together with any interest which may have accrued and any expenses incurred by the Company by reason of such non-payment. The notice shall specify where payment is to be made and shall state that if the notice is not complied with the Shares in respect of which the call was made will be liable to be forfeited.

16.2	If the notice is not complied with, any Share in respect of which it was given may, before the payment required by the notice has been made, be forfeited by a resolution of the Directors. Such forfeiture shall include all Distributions or other monies payable in respect of the forfeited Share and not paid before the forfeiture.

16.3	A forfeited Share may be sold, re-allotted or otherwise disposed of on such terms and in such manner as the Directors think fit and at any time before a sale, re-allotment or disposition the forfeiture may be cancelled on such terms as the Directors think fit. Where for the purposes of its disposal a forfeited Share is to be transferred to any person the Directors may authorise some person to execute an instrument of transfer of the Share in favour of that person.

16.4	A person any of whose Shares have been forfeited shall cease to be a Member in respect of them and shall surrender to the Company for cancellation the certificate for the Shares forfeited.

16.5	A certificate in writing under the hand of one Director or officer of the Company that a Share has been forfeited on a specified date shall be conclusive evidence of the facts stated in it as against all persons claiming to be entitled to the Share. The certificate shall (subject to the execution of an instrument of transfer) constitute a good title to the Share and the person to whom the Share is sold or otherwise disposed of shall not be bound to see to the application of the purchase money, if any, nor shall their title to the Share be affected by any irregularity or invalidity in the proceedings in reference to the forfeiture, sale or disposal of the Share.

16.6	The provisions of the Articles as to forfeiture shall apply in the case of non payment of any sum which, by the terms of issue of a Share, becomes payable at a fixed time as if it had been payable by virtue of a call duly made and notified.

17	Transmission of Shares

17.1	If a Member dies the survivor or survivors (where the Member was a joint holder) or the Member’s legal personal representatives (where the Member was a sole holder), shall be the only persons recognised by the Company as having any title to their Shares. The estate of a deceased Member is not thereby released from any liability in respect of any Share, for which they were a joint or sole holder.

17.2	Any person becoming entitled to a Share in consequence of the death or bankruptcy or liquidation or dissolution of a Member (or in any other way than by transfer) may, upon such evidence being produced as may be required by the Directors, elect, by a notice in writing sent by that person to the Company, either to become the holder of such Share or to have some person nominated by them registered as the holder of such Share. If they elect to have another person registered as the holder of such Share they shall sign an instrument of transfer of that Share to that person. The Directors shall, in either case, have the same right to decline or suspend registration as they would have had in the case of a transfer of the Share by the relevant Member before their death or bankruptcy or liquidation or dissolution, as the case may be.

17.3	A person becoming entitled to a Share by reason of the death or bankruptcy or liquidation or dissolution of a Member (or in any other case than by transfer) shall be entitled to the same Distributions and other advantages to which that person would be entitled if they were the holder of such Share. However, save as otherwise set out in these Articles, they shall not, before becoming a Member in respect of a Share, be entitled in respect of it to exercise any right conferred by membership in relation to general meetings of the Company and the Directors may at any time give notice requiring any such person to elect either to be registered or to have some person nominated by the person entitled to the Share be registered as the holder of the Share (but the Directors shall, in either case, have the same right to decline or suspend registration as they would have had in the case of a transfer of the Share by the relevant Member before their death or bankruptcy or liquidation or dissolution or any other case than by transfer, as the case may be). If the notice is not complied with within 90 days of being received or deemed to be received (as determined pursuant to the Articles) the Directors may thereafter withhold payment of all Distributions or other monies payable in respect of the Share until the requirements of the notice have been complied with.

18	Offices and Places of Business

Subject to the provisions of the Statute, the Company may by resolution of the Directors or Resolution of Members change the location of its Registered Office and its Registered Agent, provided that the Company’s Registered Office shall at all times be the office of the Registered Agent. The Company may, in addition to its Registered Office, maintain such other offices or places of business as the Directors determine.

19	General Meetings

19.1	All general meetings other than annual general meetings shall be called extraordinary general meetings.

19.2	The Company may, but shall not be obliged to, in each year hold a general meeting as its annual general meeting, and, where called, shall specify the meeting as such in the notices calling it. Any annual general meeting shall be held at such time and place as the Directors shall appoint.

19.3	The Directors may call general meetings, and they shall on a Members’ requisition forthwith proceed to convene an extraordinary general meeting of the Company.

19.4	A Members’ requisition is a requisition of Members holding at the date of deposit of the requisition Shares which carry in aggregate not less than one-third (1/3) of all votes attaching to all issued and outstanding Shares of the Company that as at the date of the deposit carry the right to vote at general meetings of the Company.

19.5	The Members’ requisition must state the objects of the meeting and must be signed by the requisitionists and deposited at the Registered Office, and may consist of several documents in like form each signed by one or more requisitionists.

19.6	If there are no Directors as at the date of the deposit of the Members’ requisition or if the Directors do not within 21 days from the date of the deposit of the Members’ requisition duly proceed to convene a general meeting to be held within a further 45 days, the requisitionists, or any of them representing more than one-half of the total voting rights of all of the requisitionists, may themselves convene a general meeting, but any meeting so convened shall be held no later than the day which falls three months after the expiration of the said 45 day period.

19.7	A general meeting convened as aforesaid by requisitionists shall be convened in the same manner as nearly as possible as that in which general meetings are to be convened by Directors.

20	Notice of General Meetings

20.1	At least seven clear days’ notice shall be given of any general meeting. Every notice shall specify the place, the day and the hour of the meeting and the general nature of the business to be conducted at the general meeting and shall be given in the manner hereinafter mentioned or in such other manner if any as may be prescribed by the Company, provided that a general meeting of the Company shall, whether or not the notice specified in this Article has been given and whether or not the provisions of the Articles regarding general meetings have been complied with, be deemed to have been duly convened if it is so agreed:

(a)	in the case of an annual general meeting, by Members holding a simple majority of the votes of the Members having a right to attend and vote thereat; and

(b)	in the case of an extraordinary general meeting, by a simple majority of the votes of the Members having a right to attend and vote at the meeting and Present at the meeting.

20.2	Notwithstanding any other provision of the Articles, the accidental omission to give notice of a general meeting to, or the non receipt of notice of a general meeting by, any person entitled to receive such notice, or the accidental failure to refer in any notice or other document to a meeting as an “annual general meeting” or “extraordinary general meeting”, as the case may be, shall not invalidate the proceedings of that general meeting.

20.3	The Directors may resolve to hold any general meeting as a Virtual Meeting. The notice of a Virtual Meeting must also specify how Members may participate and vote at such meeting. Such participation and votes may be cast by such electronic means as shall permit the Directors to verify the identity of each participating Member.

21	Proceedings at General Meetings

21.1	No business except for the appointment of a chairman for the meeting shall be transacted at any general meeting unless a quorum of Members is Present at the time when the meeting proceeds to business. One or more Members holding Shares which carry in aggregate (or representing by proxy) not less than one-fourth of all votes attaching to all Shares in issue and entitled to vote at such general meeting Present shall be a quorum for all purposes.

21.2	A person may participate at a general meeting by conference telephone or other communications equipment by means of which all the persons participating in the meeting can communicate with each other. Participation by a person in a general meeting in this manner is treated as presence in person at that meeting.

21.3	A resolution in writing (in one or more counterparts) signed by or on behalf of Members representing an absolute majority of the votes of Members for the time being entitled to receive notice of and to attend and vote at general meetings (or, being corporations or other non-natural persons, signed by their duly authorised representatives) shall, without the need for any advance notice, be as valid and effective as if the resolution had been passed at a general meeting of the Company duly convened and held. If any Resolution of Members in writing is passed otherwise than by the unanimous written consent of all Members, a copy of such resolution shall be sent to all Members by whom (or on whose behalf) the resolution has not been signed, but the accidental omission to send such a copy to, or the non receipt of a copy by, any person entitled to receive such copy shall not invalidate the resolution.

21.4	If a quorum is not Present within half an hour from the time appointed for the meeting to commence, the meeting shall be dissolved.

21.5	The Directors may, at any time prior to the time appointed for the meeting to commence, appoint any person to act as Chairman of a general meeting of the Company or, if the Directors do not make any such appointment, the Chairman, if any, of the board of Directors shall preside as Chairman at such general meeting. If there is no such Chairman, or if they shall not be present within 15 minutes after the time appointed for the meeting to commence, or is unwilling to act, the Directors present shall elect one of their number to be Chairman of the meeting.

21.6	If no Director is willing to act as Chairman or if no Director is present within 15 minutes after the time appointed for the meeting to commence, the Members present shall choose one of their number to be Chairman of the meeting.

21.7	The Chairman may, with the consent of a meeting at which a quorum is present (and shall if so directed by the meeting) adjourn the meeting from time to time and from place to place, but no business shall be transacted at any adjourned meeting other than the business left unfinished at the meeting from which the adjournment took place.

21.8	When a general meeting is adjourned for fourteen calendar days or more, notice of the adjourned meeting shall be given as in the case of an original meeting. Save as aforesaid it shall not be necessary to give any notice of an adjournment or of the business to be transacted at an adjourned meeting.

21.9	A resolution put to the vote of the meeting shall be decided on a show of hands unless before, or on the declaration of the result of, the show of hands, the Chairman demands a poll, or any other Member or Members collectively present in person or by proxy (or in the case of a corporation or other non-natural person, by its duly authorised representative or proxy) and holding at least 10% in par value (if all the issued Shares have a par value), or otherwise by number of the Shares giving a right to attend and vote at the meeting demand a poll.

21.10	Unless a poll is duly demanded and the demand is not withdrawn a declaration by the Chairman that a resolution has been carried or carried unanimously, or by a particular majority, or lost or not carried by a particular majority, and an entry to that effect in the minutes of the proceedings of the meeting shall be conclusive evidence of that fact without proof of the number or proportion of the votes recorded in favour of or against such resolution.

21.11	The demand for a poll may be withdrawn.

21.12	Except on a poll demanded on the election of a Chairman or on a question of adjournment, a poll shall be taken as the Chairman directs, and the result of the poll shall be deemed to be the resolution of the general meeting at which the poll was demanded.

21.13	A poll demanded on the election of a Chairman or on a question of adjournment shall be taken forthwith. A poll demanded on any other question shall be taken at such date, time and place as the Chairman of the general meeting directs, and any business other than that upon which a poll has been demanded or is contingent thereon may proceed pending the taking of the poll.

21.14	In the case of an equality of votes, whether on a show of hands or on a poll, the Chairman shall be entitled to a second or casting vote.

22	Votes of Members

22.1	Subject to any rights or restrictions attached to any Shares, on a show of hands every Member who (being an individual) is present in person or by proxy or, if a corporation or other non-natural person is present by its duly authorised representative or by proxy, shall have one vote and on a poll every Member present in any such manner shall have one vote for every Share of which they are the holder.

22.2	In the case of joint holders the vote of the senior holder who tenders a vote, whether in person or by proxy (or, in the case of a corporation or other non-natural person, by its duly authorised representative or proxy), shall be accepted to the exclusion of the votes of the other joint holders, and seniority shall be determined by the order in which the names of the holders stand in the Register of Members.

22.3	A Member of unsound mind, or in respect of whom an order has been made by any court having jurisdiction in lunacy, may vote, whether on a show of hands or on a poll, by their committee, receiver, curator bonis, or other person on such Member’s behalf appointed by that court, and any such committee, receiver, curator bonis or other person may vote by proxy.

22.4	No person shall be entitled to vote at any general meeting unless they are registered as a Member on the record date for such meeting nor unless all calls or other monies then due and payable by them in respect of Shares have been paid.

22.5	No objection shall be raised as to the qualification of any voter except at the general meeting or adjourned general meeting at which the vote objected to is given or tendered and every vote not disallowed at the meeting shall be valid. Any objection made in due time in accordance with this Article shall be referred to the Chairman whose decision shall be final and conclusive.

22.6	On a poll or on a show of hands votes may be cast either personally or by proxy (or in the case of a corporation or other non-natural person by its duly authorised representative or proxy). A Member may appoint more than one proxy or the same proxy under one or more instruments to attend and vote at a meeting. Where a Member appoints more than one proxy the instrument of proxy shall state which proxy is entitled to vote on a show of hands and shall specify the number of Shares in respect of which each proxy is entitled to exercise the related votes.

22.7	On a poll, a Member holding more than one Share need not cast the votes in respect of their Shares in the same way on any resolution and therefore may vote a Share or some or all such Shares either for or against a resolution and/or abstain from voting a Share or some or all of the Shares and, subject to the terms of the instrument appointing the proxy, a proxy appointed under one or more instruments may vote a Share or some or all of the Shares in respect of which they are appointed either for or against a resolution and/or abstain from voting a Share or some or all of the Shares in respect of which they are appointed.

23	Proxies

23.1	The instrument appointing a proxy shall be in writing and shall be executed under the hand of the appointor or of their attorney duly authorised in writing, or, if the appointor is a corporation or other non natural person, under the hand of its duly authorised representative. A proxy need not be a Member.

23.2	The Directors may, in the notice convening any meeting or adjourned meeting, or in an instrument of proxy sent out by the Company, specify the manner by which the instrument appointing a proxy shall be deposited and the place and the time (being not later than the time appointed for the commencement of the meeting or adjourned meeting to which the proxy relates) at which the instrument appointing a proxy shall be deposited. In the absence of any such direction from the Directors in the notice convening any meeting or adjourned meeting or in an instrument of proxy sent out by the Company, the instrument appointing a proxy shall be deposited physically at the Registered Office not less than 48 hours before the time appointed for the meeting or adjourned meeting to commence at which the person named in the instrument proposes to vote.

23.3	The Chairman may in any event at their discretion declare that an instrument of proxy shall be deemed to have been duly deposited. An instrument of proxy that is not deposited in the manner permitted, or which has not been declared to have been duly deposited by the Chairman, shall be invalid.

23.4	The instrument appointing a proxy may be in any usual or common form (or such other form as the Directors may approve) and may be expressed to be for a particular meeting or any adjournment thereof or generally until revoked. An instrument appointing a proxy shall be deemed to include the power to demand or join or concur in demanding a poll.

23.5	Votes given in accordance with the terms of an instrument of proxy shall be valid notwithstanding the previous death or insanity of the principal or revocation of the proxy or of the authority under which the proxy was executed, or the transfer of the Share in respect of which the proxy is given unless notice in writing of such death, insanity, revocation or transfer was received by the Company at the Registered Office before the commencement of the general meeting, or adjourned meeting at which it is sought to use the proxy.

24	Corporate Members

Any corporation or other non-natural person which is a Member may in accordance with its constitutional documents, or in the absence of such provision by resolution of its directors or other governing body, authorise such person as it thinks fit to act as its representative at any meeting of the Company or of any class of Members, and the person so authorised shall be entitled to exercise the same powers on behalf of the corporation which they represent as the corporation could exercise if it were an individual Member.

24.1	Where a recognised clearing house or recognised depositary (or its nominee(s)) is a Member it may, by resolution of its directors or governing body or other persons authorised under its constitution or by any of its officers authorised for that purpose, authorise such person or persons as it thinks fit to act as its representative or representatives at any general meeting of the Company or at any general meeting of any class of Members, provided that, if more than one person is so authorised, the authorisation shall specify the number and class of Shares in respect of which each such person is so authorised. A person so authorised pursuant to this Article shall be entitled to exercise the same powers on behalf of the recognised clearing house or recognised depositary (or its nominee(s)) which he or she represents as that recognised clearing house or recognised depositary (or its nominee(s)) could exercise if it were an individual Member, holding the number and class of Shares specified in such authorisation.

25	Depositary and Clearing Houses

26	Shares that May Not be Voted

Shares in the Company that are beneficially owned by the Company (including Treasury Shares) shall not be voted, directly or indirectly, at any meeting and shall not be counted in determining the total number of outstanding Shares at any given time.

27	Directors

There shall be a board of Directors consisting of not less than one person (exclusive of Alternate Directors). The first Director(s) of the Company shall be appointed by the Registered Agent.

28	Powers and Duties of Directors

28.1	Subject to the provisions of the Statute, the Memorandum and the Articles and to any directions given by Resolution of Members, the business of the Company shall be managed by the Directors who may exercise all the powers of the Company. No alteration of the Memorandum or Articles and no such direction shall invalidate any prior act of the Directors which would have been valid if that alteration had not been made or that direction had not been given. A duly convened meeting of Directors at which a quorum is present may exercise all powers exercisable by the Directors.

28.2	All cheques, promissory notes, drafts, bills of exchange and other negotiable or transferable instruments and all receipts for monies paid to the Company shall be signed, drawn, accepted, endorsed or otherwise executed as the case may be in such manner as the Directors shall determine by resolution.

28.3	The Directors on behalf of the Company may pay a gratuity or pension or allowance on retirement to any Director who has held any other salaried office or place of profit with the Company or to their surviving spouse, civil partner or dependants and may make contributions to any fund and pay premiums for the purchase or provision of any such gratuity, pension or allowance.

28.4	The Directors may exercise all the powers of the Company to borrow money and to mortgage or charge its undertaking, property and assets (present and future) and to issue debentures, debenture stock, mortgages, bonds and other such securities whether outright or as security for any debt, liability or obligation of the Company or of any third party.

28.5	A Director, in exercising their powers or performing their duties, shall act honestly and in good faith and in what the Director believes to be in the best interests of the Company.

28.6	Notwithstanding the foregoing Article:

(a)	if the Company is a wholly-owned subsidiary, a Director may, when exercising powers or performing duties as a Director, act in a manner which they believe is in the best interests of the Company’s parent even though it may not be in the best interests of the Company;

(b)	if the Company is a subsidiary, but not a wholly-owned subsidiary, a Director may, when exercising powers or performing duties as a Director, with the prior agreement of all the Members, other than its parent, act in a manner which the Director believes is in the best interests of the Company’s parent even though it may not be in the best interests of the Company; and

(c)	if the Company is carrying out a joint venture between the Members, a Director may, when exercising powers or performing duties as a Director in connection with the carrying out of the joint venture, act in a manner which they believe is in the best interests of a Member or Members, even though it may not be in the best interests of the Company.

28.7	Section 175 of the Statute shall not apply to the Company.

28.8	Save only for those matters which the Statute expressly requires to be approved or authorised by the Members (including the authorisation of a plan of merger or consolidation under section 170(5) of the Statute, the approval of a liquidation plan where a voluntary liquidator is to be appointed by the Directors under section 199(2)(d) of the Statute, and any amendment of the Memorandum or the Articles which the Directors are prohibited from making by section 12(5) of the Statute) and those matters which expressly require the approval or authorisation by the Members pursuant to the Memorandum and Articles, no act, matter, transaction or exercise of any power of the Company shall require the approval, sanction or authorisation of the Members, and every such act, matter, transaction or power may be resolved upon and effected by resolution of the Directors alone.

29	Appointment and Removal of Directors

29.1	The Company may by Resolution of Members or resolution of the Directors appoint any person to be a Director, either to fill a vacancy or as an additional Director provided that the appointment does not cause the number of Directors to exceed any number fixed by the Articles as the maximum number of Directors.

29.2	The Company may by Resolution of Members or resolution of the Directors remove any Director with or without cause.

29.3	Sections 114(2) and 114(3) of the Statute shall not apply to the Company.

29.4	Notwithstanding any other provision of these Articles, if, as a result of death, the Company has no Member or Director, the legal personal representative of the last Member to have died shall have the right, by notice in writing to the Registered Agent, to appoint any person to be a Director.

30	Vacation of Office of Director

The office of a Director shall be vacated if:

(a)	the Director gives notice in writing to the Company that they resign the office of Director; or

(b)	the Director is absent (for the avoidance of doubt, without being represented by an Alternate Director appointed by such Director) from three consecutive meetings of the board of Directors without special leave of absence from the Directors, and the Directors pass a resolution that the absent Director has by reason of such absence vacated office; or

(c)	the Director dies, becomes bankrupt or makes any arrangement or composition with their creditors generally; or

(d)	the Director is found to be or becomes of unsound mind; or

(e)	all of the other Directors (being not less than two in number) determine that the Director in question should be removed as a Director, either by a resolution passed by all of the other Directors at a meeting of the Directors duly convened and held in accordance with the Articles or by a resolution in writing signed by all of the other Directors; or

(f)	the Director becomes disqualified to act as a Director under section 111 of the Statute.

31	Proceedings of Directors

31.1	The quorum for the transaction of the business of the Directors may be fixed by the Directors, and unless so fixed, the quorum shall be a majority of Directors then in office, including the Chairman; provided, however, a quorum shall nevertheless exist at a meeting at which a quorum would exist but for the fact that the Chairman is voluntarily absent from the meeting and notifies the Board of their decision to be absent from that meeting, before or at the meeting. A Director represented by proxy or by an Alternate Director at any meeting shall be deemed to be present for the purposes of determining whether or not a quorum is present.

31.2	Subject to the provisions of the Articles, the Directors may regulate their proceedings as they think fit. Questions arising at any meeting shall be decided by a majority of votes. In the case of an equality of votes, the Chairman shall have a second or casting vote. A Director who is also an Alternate Director shall be entitled in the absence of their appointor to a separate vote on behalf of their appointor in addition to their own vote.

31.3	A person may participate in a meeting of the Directors or a meeting of any committee of Directors by conference telephone or other communications equipment by means of which all the persons participating in the meeting can communicate with each other at the same time. Participation by a person in a meeting in this manner is treated as presence in person at that meeting. Unless otherwise determined by the Directors the meeting shall be deemed to be held at the place where the Chairman is located at the start of the meeting.

31.4	A resolution in writing signed by a simple majority of the Directors or a simple majority of the members of a committee of the Directors entitled to vote on the resolution, as the case may be (an Alternate Director, subject as provided otherwise in the terms of appointment of the Alternate Director, being entitled to sign such a resolution on behalf of their appointor), shall be as valid and effectual as if it had been passed at a duly called and constituted meeting of Directors or committee of Directors, as the case may be. When signed a resolution may consist of several documents each signed by one or more of the Directors or their duly appointed alternate.

31.5	The Directors may meet together (either within or outside the British Virgin Islands) for the dispatch of business, adjourn, and otherwise regulate their meetings and proceedings as they think fit. Questions arising at any meeting shall be decided by a majority of votes. At any meeting of the Directors, each Director present in person or represented by their proxy or alternate shall be entitled to one vote. In case of an equality of votes the Chairman shall have a second or casting vote. A Director may, and a Secretary or assistant Secretary on the requisition of a Director shall, at any time summon a meeting of the Directors.

31.6	The continuing Directors (or a sole continuing Director, as the case may be) may act notwithstanding any vacancy in their body, but if and so long as their number is reduced below the number fixed by or pursuant to the Articles as the necessary quorum of Directors the continuing Directors or Director may act for the purpose of increasing the number of Directors to be equal to such fixed number, or of summoning a general meeting of the Company, but for no other purpose.

31.7	The Directors may elect a Chairman of their board and determine the period for which they are to hold office; but if no such Chairman is elected, or if at any meeting the Chairman is not present within fifteen minutes after the time appointed for the meeting to commence, the Directors present may choose one of their number to be Chairman of the meeting.

31.8	All acts done by any meeting of the Directors or of a committee of the Directors (including any person acting as an Alternate Director) shall, notwithstanding that it is afterwards discovered that there was some defect in the appointment of any Director or Alternate Director, and/or that they or any of them were disqualified, and/or had vacated their office and/or were not entitled to vote, be as valid as if every such person had been duly appointed and/or not disqualified to be a Director or Alternate Director and/or had not vacated their office and/or had been entitled to vote, as the case may be.

32	Presumption of Assent

A Director or Alternate Director who is present at a meeting of the board of Directors at which action on any Company matter is taken shall be presumed to have assented to the action taken unless their dissent shall be entered in the minutes of the meeting or unless they shall file their written dissent from such action with the person acting as the Chairman or secretary of the meeting before the adjournment thereof or shall forward such dissent by registered post to such person immediately after the adjournment of the meeting. Such right to dissent shall not apply to a Director or Alternate Director who voted in favour of such action.

33	Directors’ Interests

33.1	A Director or Alternate Director may hold any other office or place of profit under the Company (other than the office of Auditor) in conjunction with their office of Director for such period and on such terms as to remuneration and otherwise as the Directors may determine.

33.2	A Director or Alternate Director may act on their own or by, through or on behalf of their firm in a professional capacity for the Company and they or their firm shall be entitled to remuneration for professional services as if they were not a Director or Alternate Director.

33.3	A Director or Alternate Director may be or become a director or other officer of or otherwise interested in any company promoted by the Company or in which the Company may be interested as a shareholder, a contracting party or otherwise, and no such Director or Alternate Director shall be accountable to the Company for any remuneration or other benefits received by them as a director or officer of, or from their interest in, such other company.

33.4	No person shall be disqualified from the office of Director or Alternate Director or prevented by such office from contracting with the Company, either as vendor, purchaser or otherwise, nor shall any such contract or any contract or transaction entered into by or on behalf of the Company in which any Director or Alternate Director shall be in any way interested be or be liable to be avoided, nor shall any Director or Alternate Director so contracting or being so interested be liable to account to the Company for any profit realised by or arising in connection with any such contract or transaction by reason of such Director or Alternate Director holding office or of the fiduciary relationship thereby established. A Director (or their Alternate Director in their absence) shall be at liberty to vote in respect of any contract or transaction in which they are interested provided that the nature of the interest of any Director or Alternate Director in any such contract or transaction shall be disclosed by them at or prior to its consideration and any vote thereon.

33.5	Any notice that a Director or Alternate Director is a shareholder, director, officer or employee of any specified firm or company and is to be regarded as interested in any transaction with such firm or company shall be deemed a general notice of such interest for the purposes of the Statute and be sufficient disclosure for the purposes of voting on a resolution in respect of a contract or transaction in which they have an interest, and after such general notice it shall not be necessary to give a general or special notice relating to any particular transaction.

34	Minutes

The Directors shall cause minutes to be made in books kept for the purpose of all appointments of officers made by the Directors, all proceedings at meetings of the Company or the holders of any class of Shares and of the Directors, and of committees of the Directors, including the names of the Directors or Alternate Directors present at each meeting.

35	Delegation of Directors’ Powers

35.1	Subject to the Statute, the Directors may delegate any of their powers, authorities and discretions, including the power to sub-delegate, to any committee consisting of one or more Directors. They may also, subject to the Statute, delegate to any managing director or any Director holding any other executive office such of their powers, authorities and discretions as they consider desirable to be exercised by the chosen Director provided that an Alternate Director may not act as managing director and the appointment of a managing director shall be revoked forthwith if they cease to be a Director. Any such delegation may be made subject to any conditions the Directors may impose and either collaterally with or to the exclusion of their own powers and any such delegation may be revoked or altered by the Directors. Subject to any such conditions, the proceedings of a committee of Directors shall be governed by the Articles regulating the proceedings of Directors, so far as they are capable of applying.

35.2	Subject to the Statute, the Directors may establish any committees, local boards or agencies or appoint any person to be a manager or agent for managing the affairs of the Company and may appoint any person to be a member of such committees, local boards or agencies. Any such appointment may be made subject to any conditions the Directors may impose, and either collaterally with or to the exclusion of their own powers and any such appointment may be revoked or altered by the Directors. Subject to any such conditions, the proceedings of any such committee, local board or agency shall be governed by the Articles regulating the proceedings of Directors, so far as they are capable of applying.

35.3	Subject to the Statute, the Directors may by power of attorney or otherwise appoint any person to be the agent of the Company on such conditions as the Directors may determine, provided that the delegation is not to the exclusion of their own powers and may be revoked by the Directors at any time.

35.4	Subject to the Statute, the Directors may by power of attorney or otherwise appoint any company, firm, person or body of persons, whether nominated directly or indirectly by the Directors, to be the attorney or authorised signatory of the Company for such purpose and with such powers, authorities and discretions (not exceeding those vested in or exercisable by the Directors under the Articles) and for such period and subject to such conditions as they may think fit, and any such powers of attorney or other appointment may contain such provisions for the protection and convenience of persons dealing with any such attorneys or authorised signatories as the Directors may think fit and may also authorise any such attorney or authorised signatory to delegate all or any of the powers, authorities and discretions vested in them.

35.5	The Directors may appoint such officers of the Company (including, for the avoidance of doubt and without limitation, any secretary) as they consider necessary on such terms, at such remuneration and to perform such duties, and subject to such provisions as to disqualification and removal as the Directors may think fit. Unless otherwise specified in the terms of their appointment an officer of the Company may be removed by resolution of the Directors or Resolution of Members. An officer of the Company may vacate their office at any time if they give notice in writing to the Company that they resign their office.

36	Alternate Directors

36.1	Any Director (but not an Alternate Director) may appoint any other Director, or any other person willing to act, to be their Alternate Director.

36.2	An Alternate Director shall cease to be an Alternate Director if their appointor ceases to be a Director.

36.3	Any appointment or removal of an Alternate Director shall be undertaken in accordance with the Statute.

36.4	An Alternate Director shall have the rights and shall be subject to the liabilities described in the Statute in relation to their acts or omissions while appointed as an Alternate Director.

37	No Minimum Shareholding

The Company in general meeting may fix a minimum shareholding required to be held by a Director, but unless and until such a shareholding qualification is fixed a Director is not required to hold Shares.

38	Remuneration of Directors

38.1	The remuneration to be paid to the Directors, if any, shall be such remuneration as the Directors shall determine. The Directors shall also be entitled to be paid all travelling, hotel and other expenses properly incurred by them in connection with their attendance at meetings of Directors or committees of Directors, or general meetings of the Company, or separate meetings of the holders of any class of Shares or debentures of the Company, or otherwise in connection with the business of the Company or the discharge of their duties as a Director, or to receive a fixed allowance in respect thereof as may be determined by the Directors, or a combination partly of one such method and partly the other.

38.2	The Directors may by resolution approve additional remuneration to any Director for any services which in the opinion of the Directors go beyond that Director’s ordinary routine work as a Director. Any fees paid to a Director who is also counsel, attorney or solicitor to the Company, or otherwise serves it in a professional capacity shall be in addition to their remuneration as a Director.

39	Seal

39.1	The Company shall have a Seal. The Seal shall only be used by the authority of the Directors or of a committee of the Directors authorised by the Directors.

39.2	The Company may have for use in any place or places outside the British Virgin Islands a duplicate Seal or Seals each of which shall be a facsimile of the Seal of the Company and, if the Directors so determine, with the addition on its face of the name of every place where it is to be used.

39.3	A Director or officer, representative or attorney of the Company may without further authority of the Directors affix the Seal over that Director’s signature alone to any document of the Company required to be authenticated by them under seal or to be filed wheresoever.

40	Dividends, Distributions and Reserve

40.1	Subject to the Statute and this Article and except as otherwise provided by the rights attached to any Shares, the Directors may resolve to pay Distributions on Shares in issue and authorise payment of the Distributions out of the funds of the Company lawfully available therefor. A dividend shall be deemed to be an interim dividend unless the terms of the resolution pursuant to which the Directors resolve to pay such dividend specifically state that such dividend shall be a final dividend. No Distribution shall be authorised if such Distribution would cause the Company or its Directors to be in breach of the Statute.

40.2	The Directors may deduct from any Distribution payable to any Member all sums of money (if any) payable by them to the Company on account of calls or otherwise.

40.3	The Directors may resolve that any Distribution or redemption be paid wholly or partly by the distribution of specific assets and in particular (but without limitation) by the distribution of shares, debentures, or securities of any other company or in any one or more of such ways and where any difficulty arises in regard to such distribution, the Directors may settle the same as they think expedient and in particular may issue fractional Shares and may fix the value for distribution of such specific assets or any part thereof and may determine that cash payments shall be made to any Members upon the basis of the value so fixed in order to adjust the rights of all Members and may vest any such specific assets in trustees in such manner as may seem expedient to the Directors.

40.4	Except as otherwise provided by the rights attached to any Shares, Distributions may be paid in any currency. The Directors may determine the basis of conversion for any currency conversions that may be required and how any costs involved are to be met.

40.5	The Directors may, before resolving to pay any Distribution, set aside such sums as they think proper as a reserve or reserves which shall, at the discretion of the Directors, be applicable for any purpose of the Company and pending such application may, at the discretion of the Directors, be employed in the business of the Company.

40.6	Any Distribution, redemption payment, interest or other monies payable in cash in respect of Shares may be paid by wire transfer to the holder or by cheque or warrant sent through the post directed to the registered address of the holder or, in the case of joint holders, to the registered address of the holder who is first named on the Register of Members or to such person and to such address as such holder or joint holders may in writing direct. Every such cheque or warrant shall be made payable to the order of the person to whom it is sent. Any one of two or more joint holders may give effectual receipts for any dividends, other Distributions, bonuses, or other monies payable in respect of the Share held by them as joint holders.

40.7	No Distribution or redemption payment shall bear interest against the Company.

40.8	Any Distribution or redemption payment which cannot be paid to a Member and/or which remains unclaimed after six months from the date on which such Distribution becomes payable may, in the discretion of the Directors, be paid into a separate account in the Company’s name, provided that the Company shall not be constituted as a trustee in respect of that account and the dividend or other Distribution shall remain as a debt due to the Member. Any Distribution or redemption payment which remains unclaimed after a period of six years from the date on which such Distribution or redemption payment becomes payable shall be forfeited and shall revert to the Company.

41	Books of Account

41.1	The Directors shall cause proper books of account (including, where applicable, underlying documentation including contracts and invoices) to be kept with respect to all sums of money received and expended by the Company and the matters in respect of which the receipt or expenditure takes place, all sales and purchases of goods by the Company and the assets and liabilities of the Company, in accordance with the Statute.

41.2	The Directors shall determine whether and to what extent and at what times and places and under what conditions or regulations the accounts and books of the Company or any of them shall be open to the inspection of Members not being Directors and no Member (not being a Director) shall have any right of inspecting any account or book or document of the Company except as conferred by Statute or authorised by the Directors or by the Company in general meeting.

41.3	The Directors may cause to be prepared and to be laid before the Company in general meeting profit and loss accounts, balance sheets, group accounts (if any) and such other reports and accounts as may be required by law.

42	Audit

42.1	The Directors may appoint an Auditor of the Company who shall hold office on such terms as the Directors determine.

42.2	Every Auditor of the Company shall have a right of access at all times to the books and accounts and vouchers of the Company and shall be entitled to require from the Directors and officers of the Company such information and explanation as may be necessary for the performance of the duties of the Auditor.

42.3	Auditors shall, if so required by the Directors, make a report on the accounts of the Company during their tenure of office at any time during their term of office, upon request of the Directors or any general meeting of the Members.

43	Notices

43.1	Notices shall be in writing and may be given by the Company to any Member either personally or by sending it by courier, post, fax or email to such Member or to such Member’s address as shown in the Register of Members (or where the notice is given by email by sending it to the email address provided by such Member). Any notice, if posted from one country to another, is to be sent by airmail.

43.2	Where a notice is sent by courier, service of the notice shall be deemed to be effected by delivery of the notice to a courier company, and shall be deemed to have been received on the third day (not including Saturdays or Sundays or public holidays) following the day on which the notice was delivered to the courier. Where a notice is sent by post, service of the notice shall be deemed to be effected by properly addressing, pre paying and posting a letter containing the notice, and shall be deemed to have been received on the fifth day (not including Saturdays or Sundays or public holidays in the British Virgin Islands) following the day on which the notice was posted. Where a notice is sent by fax, service of the notice shall be deemed to be effected by properly addressing and sending such notice and shall be deemed to have been received on the same day that it was transmitted. Where a notice is given by email service shall be deemed to be effected by transmitting the email to the email address provided by the intended recipient and shall be deemed to have been received on the same day that it was sent, and it shall not be necessary for the receipt of the email to be acknowledged by the recipient.

43.3	A notice may be given by the Company to the person or persons which the Company has been advised are entitled to a Share or Shares in consequence of the death or bankruptcy of a Member in the same manner as other notices which are required to be given under the Articles and shall be addressed to them by name, or by the title of representatives of the deceased, or trustee of the bankrupt, or by any like description at the address supplied for that purpose by the persons claiming to be so entitled, or at the option of the Company by giving the notice in any manner in which the same might have been given if the death or bankruptcy had not occurred.

43.4	Notice of every general meeting shall be given in any manner authorised by the Articles to every holder of Shares carrying an entitlement to receive such notice on the date such notice is given except that in the case of joint holders the notice shall be sufficient if given to the joint holder first named in the Register of Members and every person upon whom the ownership of a Share devolves because they are a legal personal representative or a trustee in bankruptcy of a Member where the Member but for their death or bankruptcy would be entitled to receive notice of the meeting, and no other person shall be entitled to receive notices of general meetings.

43.5	Where a law or the Articles requires information to be delivered or sent to, or to be served on, a person, section 10(1) of the Electronic Transactions Act shall be varied such that: (i) the originator of any electronic communication shall not be required to state that the receipt of the electronic communication is to be acknowledged; and (ii) unless the originator expressly requires an acknowledgment of receipt, the addressee shall not be required to acknowledge receipt.

44	Winding Up

44.1	If the Company shall be wound up the liquidator shall apply the assets of the Company in satisfaction of creditors’ claims in such manner and order as such liquidator thinks fit. Subject to the rights attaching to any Shares, each Share will rank pari passu with each other Share in relation to the distribution of surplus assets on a winding up.

44.2	If the Company shall be wound up the liquidator may, subject to the rights attaching to any Shares and subject to contrary direction by Resolution of Members, divide amongst the Members in kind the whole or any part of the assets of the Company (whether such assets shall consist of property of the same kind or not) and may for that purpose value any assets and determine how the division shall be carried out as between the Members or different classes of Members. The liquidator may, subject to contrary direction by Resolution of Members, vest the whole or any part of such assets in trustees upon such trusts for the benefit of the Members as the liquidator, subject to contrary direction by Resolution of Members, shall think fit, but so that no Member shall be compelled to accept any asset upon which there is a liability.

45	Indemnity and Insurance

45.1	Subject to the Statute, every Director and officer of the Company (which for the avoidance of doubt, shall not include Auditors), together with every former Director and former officer of the Company (each an “Indemnified Person”) shall be indemnified out of the assets of the Company against any liability, action, proceeding, claim, demand, costs, damages or expenses, including legal expenses, whatsoever which they or any of them may incur as a result of any act or failure to act in carrying out their functions other than such liability (if any) that they may incur by reason of their own actual fraud or wilful default. No Indemnified Person shall be liable to the Company for any loss or damage incurred by the Company as a result (whether direct or indirect) of the carrying out of their functions unless that liability arises through the actual fraud or wilful default of such Indemnified Person. No person shall be found to have committed actual fraud or wilful default under this Article unless or until a court of competent jurisdiction shall have made a finding to that effect.

45.2	Subject to the Statute, the Company shall advance to each Indemnified Person reasonable attorneys’ fees and other costs and expenses incurred in connection with the defence of any action, suit, proceeding or investigation involving such Indemnified Person for which indemnity will or could be sought. In connection with any advance of any expenses hereunder, the Indemnified Person shall execute an undertaking to repay the advanced amount to the Company if it shall be determined by final judgment or other final adjudication that such Indemnified Person was not entitled to indemnification pursuant to this Article. If it shall be determined by a final judgment or other final adjudication that such Indemnified Person was not entitled to indemnification with respect to such judgment, costs or expenses, then such party shall not be indemnified with respect to such judgment, costs or expenses and any advancement shall be returned to the Company (without interest) by the Indemnified Person.

45.3	The Directors, on behalf of the Company, may purchase and maintain insurance for the benefit of any Director or other officer of the Company against any liability which, by virtue of any rule of law, would otherwise attach to such person in respect of any negligence, default, breach of duty or breach of trust of which such person may be guilty in relation to the Company.

46	Financial Year

Unless the Directors otherwise prescribe, the financial year of the Company shall end on 31st December in each year and, following the year of incorporation, shall begin on 1st January in each year.

47	Transfer by Way of Continuation

The Company shall, subject to the provisions of the Statute, have the power to register by way of continuation as a body corporate under the laws of any jurisdiction outside the British Virgin Islands and to be deregistered in the British Virgin Islands.

48	Mergers and Consolidations

The Company shall, subject to the provisions of the Statute, have the power to merge or consolidate with one or more constituent companies (as defined in the Statute), upon such terms as the Directors may determine.

49	Exclusive Forum

49.1	For the avoidance of doubt and without limiting the jurisdiction of the courts of the British Virgin Islands to hear, settle and/or determine disputes related to the Company, the courts of the British Virgin Islands shall be the sole and exclusive forum for (i) any derivative action or proceeding brought on behalf of the Company, (ii) any action asserting a claim of breach of a fiduciary duty owed by any Director, officer, or other employee of the Company to the Company or the Members, (iii) any action asserting a claim arising pursuant to any provision of the Statute or these Articles including but not limited to any purchase or acquisition of Shares, security, or guarantee provided in consideration thereof, or (iv) any action asserting a claim against the Company which if brought in the United States would be a claim arising under the internal affairs doctrine (as such concept is recognized under the laws of the United States from time to time).

49.2	Unless the Company consents in writing to the selection of an alternative forum, the United States District Court for the Southern District of New York (or, if the United States District Court for the Southern District of New York lacks subject matter jurisdiction over a particular dispute, the state courts in New York County, New York) shall be the exclusive forum within the United States for the resolution of any complaint asserting a cause of action arising out of or relating in any way to the federal securities laws of the United States, regardless of whether such legal suit, action, or proceeding also involves parties other than the Company. Any person or entity purchasing or otherwise acquiring any Share or other securities in the Company shall be deemed to have notice of and consented to the provisions of this Article. Without prejudice to the foregoing, if the provision in this Article is held to be illegal, invalid or unenforceable under applicable law, the legality, validity or enforceability of the rest of these Articles shall not be affected and this Article shall be interpreted and construed to the maximum extent possible to apply in the relevant jurisdiction with whatever modification or deletion may be necessary so as best to give effect to the intention of the Company. Any person or entity purchasing or otherwise acquiring any share in or of the Company or other security of the Company whether by transfer, sale, operation of law or otherwise, shall be deemed to have notice of and have irrevocably agreed and consented to the provisions of this Article.

We, Maples Corporate Services (BVI) Limited of Kingston Chambers, PO Box 173, Road Town, Tortola, British Virgin Islands in our capacity as registered agent for the Company hereby apply to the Registrar for the continuation of the Company on behalf of the members of the Company and the directors of the Company this [   ] day of [      ] 2026.

[ ]
Authorised Signatory
Maples Corporate Services (BVI) Limited