M3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp. (CIK 2073928)
Form 10-Q
period 2025-06-30
filed 2025-10-08

UNITED STATES

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Washington, D.C. 20549

FORM 10-Q

(MARK ONE)

☒ QUARTERLY REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the quarter ended June 30, 2025

☐ TRANSITION REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the transition period from                    to

Commission file number: 001-42816

M3-BRIGADE ACQUISITION VI CORP.

(Exact Name of Registrant as Specified in Its Charter)

Cayman Islands	98-1863762
(State or other jurisdiction of incorporation or organization)	(I.R.S. Employer Identification No.)

1700 Broadway, 19th Floor New York, New York	10019
(Address of principal executive offices)	(Zip Code)

(212) 202-2200

(Issuer’s telephone number)

Securities registered pursuant to Section 12(b) of the Act:

Title of each class	Trading Symbol(s)	Name of each exchange on which registered
Units, each consisting of one Class A ordinary share and one-third of one redeemable warrant	MBVIU	The Nasdaq Stock Market LLC
Class A ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share	MBVI	The Nasdaq Stock Market LLC
Warrants, each whole warrant exercisable for one Class A ordinary share at an exercise price of $11.50 per share	MBVIW	The Nasdaq Stock Market LLC

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant (1) has filed all reports required to be filed by Section 13 or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 during the preceding 12 months (or for such shorter period that the registrant was required to file such reports), and (2) has been subject to such filing requirements for the past 90 days. Yes ☐ No ☒

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant has submitted electronically every Interactive Data File required to be submitted pursuant to Rule 405 of Regulation S-T (§232.405 of this chapter) during the preceding 12 months (or for such shorter period that the registrant was required to submit such files). Yes ☒ No ☐

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a large accelerated filer, an accelerated filer, a non-accelerated filer, a smaller reporting company, or an emerging growth company. See the definitions of “large accelerated filer,” “accelerated filer,” “smaller reporting company,” and “emerging growth company” in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act.

Large accelerated filer	☐	Accelerated filer	☐
Non-accelerated filer	☒	Smaller reporting company	☒
		Emerging growth company	☒

If an emerging growth company, indicate by check mark if the registrant has elected not to use the extended transition period for complying with any new or revised financial accounting standards provided pursuant to Section 13(a) of the Exchange Act. ☐

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a shell company (as defined in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act). Yes ☒ No ☐

As of October 8, 2025, there were 34,500,000 Class A Ordinary Shares, $0.0001 par value and 8,625,000 Class B Ordinary Shares, $0.0001 par value, issued and outstanding.

M3-BRIGADE ACQUISITION VI CORP.

FORM 10-Q FOR THE QUARTER ENDED JUNE 30, 2025

i

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1. Interim Financial Statements.

M3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp.

CONDENSED BALANCE SHEET

JUNE 30, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

Assets
Prepaid expenses – current asset	$25,000
Deferred offering costs	234,487
Total Assets	$259,487

Liabilities and Shareholder’s Deficit
Current Liabilities
Accrued offering costs	$234,487
Accrued expenses	34,838
Advances from related party	10,420
Total Current Liabilities	279,745

Commitments and Contingencies (Note 6)

Shareholder’s Deficit
Preferred shares, $0.0001 par value; 1,000,000 shares authorized; none issued or outstanding	—
Class A ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value; 200,000,000 shares authorized; none issued or outstanding	—
Class B ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value; 20,000,000 shares authorized; 8,625,000 shares issued and outstanding(1)	863
Additional paid-in capital	24,137
Accumulated deficit	(45,258)
Total Shareholder’s Deficit	(20,258)
Total Liabilities and Shareholder’s Deficit	$259,487

(1)	Includes 1,125,000 Class B ordinary shares that were subject to forfeiture if the over-allotment option was not exercised in full or in part by the underwriters. Subsequently, on August 28, 2025, the underwriters exercised their over-allotment option in full as part of the closing of the Initial Public Offering. As such, the 1,125,000 Class B ordinary shares are no longer subject to forfeiture (Note 5).

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the unaudited condensed financial statements.

M3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp.

CONDENSED STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS

FOR THE PERIOD FROM JUNE 5, 2025 (INCEPTION) THROUGH JUNE 30, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

General and administrative costs	$45,258
Loss from operations	(45,258)

Net loss	$(45,258)

Basic and diluted weighted average Class B ordinary shares outstanding(1)	7,500,000

Basic and diluted net loss per Class B ordinary share	$(0.01)

(1)	Excludes 1,125,000 Class B ordinary shares that were subject to forfeiture if the over-allotment option was not exercised in full or in part by the underwriters. Subsequently, on August 28, 2025, the underwriters exercised their over-allotment option in full as part of the closing of the Initial Public Offering. As such, the 1,125,000 Class B ordinary shares are no longer subject to forfeiture (Note 5).

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the unaudited condensed financial statements.

M3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp.

CONDENSED STATEMENT OF CHANGES IN SHAREHOLDER’S DEFICIT

FOR THE PERIOD FROM JUNE 5, 2025 (INCEPTION) THROUGH JUNE 30, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

	Class A Ordinary Shares		Class B Ordinary Shares		Additional Paid-in	Accumulated	Total Shareholder’s
	Shares	Amount	Shares	Amount	Capital	Deficit	Deficit
Balance — June 5, 2025 (inception)	—	$—	—	$—	$—	$—	$—

Class B ordinary shares issued to Sponsor (1)	—	—	8,625,000	863	24,137	—	25,000

Net loss	—	—	—	—	—	(45,258)	(45,258)

Balance – June 30, 2025	—	$—	8,625,000	$863	$24,137	$(45,258)	$(20,258)

(1)	Includes 1,125,000 Class B ordinary shares that were subject to forfeiture if the over-allotment option was not exercised in full or in part by the underwriters. Subsequently, on August 28, 2025, the underwriters exercised their over-allotment option in full as part of the closing of the Initial Public Offering. As such, the 1,125,000 Class B ordinary shares are no longer subject to forfeiture (Note 5).

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the unaudited condensed financial statements.

M3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp.

CONDENSED STATEMENT OF CASH FLOWS

FOR THE PERIOD FROM JUNE 5, 2025 (INCEPTION) THROUGH JUNE 30, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

Cash Flows from Operating Activities:
Net loss	$(45,258)
Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash used in operating activities:
Payment of general and administrative costs through advances from related party	10,420
Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
Accrued expenses	34,838
Net cash used in operating activities	—

Net Change in Cash	—
Cash – Beginning of period	—
Cash – End of period	$—

Non-cash investing and financing activities:
Prepaid expenses paid by Sponsor in exchange for issuance of Class B ordinary shares	$25,000
Deferred offering costs included in accrued offering costs	$234,487

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the unaudited condensed financial statements.

M3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp.
NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

Note 1 — Organization and Plan of Business Operations

M3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp. (the “Company”) is a newly incorporated blank check company incorporated as a Cayman Islands exempted corporation on June 5, 2025. The Company was incorporated for the purpose of effecting a merger, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization or similar Business Combination with one or more businesses (the “Business Combination”). The Company has not selected any specific Business Combination target and the Company has not, nor has anyone on its behalf, engaged in any substantive discussions, directly or indirectly, with any Business Combination target with respect to an initial Business Combination with the Company.

As of June 30, 2025, the Company had not commenced any operations. All activity for the period from June 5, 2025 (inception) through June 30, 2025 relates to the Company’s formation and the initial public offering (the “Initial Public Offering”), which is described below. The Company will not generate any operating revenues until after the completion of its initial Business Combination, at the earliest. The Company will generate non-operating income in the form of interest income from the investment of the proceeds derived from the Initial Public Offering. The Company has selected December 31 as its fiscal year end.

The registration statement for the Company’s Initial Public Offering was declared effective on August 26, 2025. On August 28, 2025, the Company consummated the Initial Public Offering of 34,500,000 units (the “Units” and, with respect to the Class A ordinary shares included in the Units being offered, the “Public Shares”), which includes the full exercise by the underwriters of their over-allotment option in the amount of 4,500,000 Units, at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $345,000,000. Each Unit consists of one Class A ordinary share and one-third of one redeemable warrant (each, a “Public Warrant”).

Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company consummated the sale of 5,333,333 warrants (the “Private Placement Warrants” and together with the Public Warrants, the “Warrants”) at a price of $1.50 per Private Placement Warrant, in a private placement to the Company’s sponsor, M3-Brigade Sponsor VI LLC, a Delaware limited liability company (the “Sponsor”), and Cantor Fitzgerald & Co. (“Cantor”), the representative of the underwriters, generating gross proceeds of $8,000,000. Each whole Warrant entitles the holder to purchase one Class A ordinary share at a price of $11.50 per share, subject to adjustment. Of those 5,333,333 Private Placement Warrants, the Sponsor purchased 4,333,333 Private Placement Warrants and Cantor purchased 1,000,000 Private Placement Warrants.

Transaction costs amounted to $23,148,834, consisting of $6,000,000 of cash underwriting fee, $16,425,000 of deferred underwriting fee, and $723,834 of other offering costs.

The Company’s management has broad discretion with respect to the specific application of the net proceeds of the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement Warrants, although substantially all of the net proceeds are intended to be generally applied toward consummating a Business Combination (less deferred underwriting commissions).

The Company’s Business Combination must be with one or more target businesses that together have a fair market value equal to at least 80% of the net balance in the Trust Account (as defined below) (excluding the amount of deferred underwriting discounts held and taxes payable on the interest earned on the Trust Account) at the time of the signing an agreement to enter into a Business Combination. However, the Company will only complete a Business Combination if the post-Business Combination company owns or acquires 50% or more of the outstanding voting securities of the target or otherwise acquires a controlling interest in the target sufficient for it not to be required to register as an investment company under the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended (the “Investment Company Act”). There is no assurance that the Company will be able to successfully effect a Business Combination.

M3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp.
NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

Note 1 — Organization and Plan of Business Operations (cont.)

Following the closing of the Initial Public Offering, on August 28, 2025, an amount of $345,000,000 ($10.00 per Unit) from the net proceeds of the sale of the Units and the Private Placement Warrants was placed in the trust account (the “Trust Account”), located in the United States, with Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company acting as trustee, and may only be held as cash or invested in (i) U.S. government treasury obligations with a maturity of 185 days or less or in money market funds meeting certain conditions under Rule 2a-7 under the Investment Company Act, which invest only in direct U.S. government treasury obligations or (ii) an interest bearing bank demand deposit account or other accounts at a bank. Except with respect to interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account that may be released to the Company to pay its taxes, if any, the proceeds from the Initial Public Offering and the sale of the Private Placement Warrants will not be released from the Trust Account until the earliest of (i) the completion of the Company’s initial Business Combination, (ii) the redemption of the Company’s public shares if the Company is unable to complete the initial Business Combination within 24 months from the closing of the Initial Public Offering or by such earlier liquidation date as the board of directors may approve (the “Completion Window”), subject to applicable law, or (iii) the redemption of the Company’s public shares properly submitted in connection with a shareholder vote to amend the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association to (A) modify the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemption in connection with the initial Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the Company’s public shares if the Company has not consummated an initial Business Combination within the Completion Window or (B) with respect to any other material provisions relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-initial Business Combination activity. The proceeds deposited in the Trust Account could become subject to the claims of the Company’s creditors, if any, which could have priority over the claims of the Company’s public shareholders.

The Company will provide the Company’s public shareholders with the opportunity to redeem all or a portion of their public shares upon the completion of the initial Business Combination either (i) in connection with a general meeting called to approve the initial Business Combination or (ii) without a shareholder vote by means of a tender offer. The decision as to whether the Company will seek shareholder approval of a proposed initial Business Combination or conduct a tender offer will be made by the Company, solely in its discretion. The public shareholders will be entitled to redeem their shares at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account calculated as of two business days prior to the consummation of the initial Business Combination, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account (less taxes payable), divided by the number of then outstanding public shares, subject to the limitations. The amount in the Trust Account is initially invested at $10.00 per public share.

The ordinary shares subject to redemption were recorded at a redemption value and classified as temporary equity upon the completion of the Initial Public Offering, in accordance with Financial Accounting Standards Board (“FASB”) Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) Topic 480, “Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity.”

The Company will have only the duration of the Completion Window to complete the initial Business Combination. If the Company is unable to complete its initial Business Combination within the Completion Window, the Company will cease all operations except for the purpose of winding up and, as promptly as reasonably possible but not more than ten business days thereafter, redeem the public shares, at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account (less taxes payable and up to $100,000 of interest to pay dissolution expenses), divided by the number of then outstanding public shares, which redemption will constitute full and complete payment for the public shares and completely extinguish public shareholders’ rights as shareholders (including the right to receive further liquidation or other distributions, if any), subject to the Company’s obligations under Cayman Islands law to provide for claims of creditors and subject to the other requirements of applicable law.

The Sponsor, officers and directors have entered into a letter agreement with the Company, pursuant to which they have agreed to (i) waive their redemption rights with respect to their founder shares and public shares in connection with the completion of the initial Business Combination; (ii) waive their redemption rights with respect to their founder shares and public shares in connection with a shareholder vote to approve an amendment to the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (A) to modify the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemption in connection with the initial Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the public shares if the Company has not consummated an initial Business Combination within the Completion Window or (B) with respect to any other material provisions relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-initial Business Combination activity; (iii) waive their rights to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to their founder shares if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the Completion Window, although they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to any public shares they hold if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the Completion Window and to liquidating distributions from assets outside the Trust Account; and (iv) vote any founder shares held by them and any public shares purchased during or after the Initial Public Offering (including in open market and privately negotiated transactions) in favor of the initial Business Combination.

M3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp.
NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

Note 1 — Organization and Plan of Business Operations (cont.)

The Company’s Sponsor has agreed that it will be liable to the Company if and to the extent any claims by a third party for services rendered or products sold to the Company (except for the Company’s independent auditors), or a prospective target business with which the Company has entered into a written letter of intent, confidentiality or other similar agreement or Business Combination agreement (except for the Company’s independent auditors), reduce the amount of funds in the Trust Account to below the lesser of (i) $10.00 per public share and (ii) the actual amount per public share held in the Trust Account as of the date of the liquidation of the Trust Account, if less than $10.00 per share due to reductions in the value of the trust assets, less taxes payable, provided that such liability will not apply to any claims by a third party or prospective target business who executed a waiver of any and all rights to the monies held in the Trust Account (whether or not such waiver is enforceable) nor will it apply to any claims under the Company’s indemnity of the underwriters of the Initial Public Offering against certain liabilities, including liabilities under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Securities Act”). However, the Company has not asked the Sponsor to reserve for such indemnification obligations, nor has the Company independently verified whether the Sponsor has sufficient funds to satisfy its indemnity obligations and the Company believes that the Sponsor’s only assets are securities of the Company. Therefore, the Company cannot assure that the Sponsor would be able to satisfy those obligations.

Note 2 — Summary of Significant Accounting Policies

Basis of Presentation

The accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements have been prepared in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“U.S. GAAP”) for interim financial information and in accordance with the instructions to Form 10-Q and Article 8 of Regulation S-X of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”). Certain information or footnote disclosures normally included in financial statements prepared in accordance with U.S. GAAP have been condensed or omitted, pursuant to the rules and regulations of the SEC for interim financial reporting. Accordingly, they do not include all the information and footnotes necessary for a complete presentation of financial position, results of operations, or cash flows. In the opinion of management, the accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements include all adjustments, consisting of a normal recurring nature, which are necessary for a fair presentation of the financial position, operating results and cash flows for the periods presented.

The accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements should be read in conjunction with the Company’s prospectus for its Initial Public Offering as filed with the SEC on August 27, 2025, as well as the Company’s Current Report on Form 8-K, as filed with the SEC on September 4, 2025. The interim results for the period from June 5, 2025 (inception) through June 30, 2025, are not necessarily indicative of the results to be expected for the year ending December 31, 2025 or for any future periods.

M3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp.
NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

Note 2 — Summary of Significant Accounting Policies (cont.)

Liquidity and Capital Resources

The Company’s liquidity needs up to June 30, 2025 had been satisfied through the advances from related parties. As of June 30, 2025, there was $10,420 outstanding under advances from related parties. As of June 30, 2025, the Company had no cash and working capital deficit of $254,745.

In order to fund working capital deficiencies or finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor, or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but is not obligated to, loan the Company funds as may be required. If the Company completes a Business Combination, the Company would repay such loaned amounts at that time. Up to $1,500,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be converted into private placement warrants upon consummation of the Business Combination at a price of $1.50 per warrant. The warrants would be identical to the Private Placement Warrants. As of June 30, 2025, the Company had no borrowings under the Working Capital Loans.

Subsequent to the quarterly period covered by this report, on August 28, 2025, the Company consummated the Initial Public Offering of 34,500,000 Units, which includes the full exercise by the underwriters of their over-allotment option in the amount of 4,500,000 Units, at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $345,000,000. Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company consummated the sale of 5,333,333 Private Placement Warrants at a price of $1.50 per Private Placement Warrant, in a private placement to the Sponsor and Cantor, generating gross proceeds of $8,000,000. As a result of the Initial Public Offering, as of August 28, 2025, the Company had cash of $1,895,027 and working capital of $1,214,908.

In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with ASC 205-40, “Presentation of Financial Statements - Going Concern,” the Company does not believe it will need to raise additional funds in order to meet the expenditures required for operating its business. However, if the estimate of the costs of identifying a target business, undertaking in-depth due diligence and negotiating a Business Combination are less than the actual amount necessary to do so, the Company may have insufficient funds available to operate its business prior to the initial Business Combination. The Company has the Completion Window to complete the initial Business Combination. Management has determined that the Company has sufficient funds to finance the working capital needs of the Company within one year from the date of issuance of the financial statement.

M3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp.
NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

Note 2 — Summary of Significant Accounting Policies (cont.)

Emerging Growth Company

The Company is an “emerging growth company,” as defined in Section 2(a) of the Securities Act, as modified by the Jumpstart Our Business Startups Act of 2012 (the “JOBS Act”), and it may take advantage of certain exemptions from various reporting requirements that are applicable to other public companies that are not emerging growth companies including, but not limited to, not being required to comply with the auditor attestation requirements of Section 404 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002, reduced disclosure obligations regarding executive compensation in its periodic reports and proxy statements, and exemptions from the requirements of holding a nonbinding advisory vote on executive compensation and shareholder approval of any golden parachute payments not previously approved.

Further, Section 102(b)(1) of the JOBS Act exempts emerging growth companies from being required to comply with new or revised financial accounting standards until private companies (that is, those that have not had a Securities Act registration statement declared effective or do not have a class of securities registered under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the “Exchange Act”)) are required to comply with the new or revised financial accounting standards. The JOBS Act provides that a company can elect to opt out of the extended transition period and comply with the requirements that apply to non-emerging growth companies but any such election to opt out is irrevocable. The Company has elected not to opt out of such extended transition period which means that when a standard is issued or revised and it has different application dates for public or private companies, the Company, as an emerging growth company, can adopt the new or revised standard at the time private companies adopt the new or revised standard. This may make comparison of the Company’s financial statements with another public company which is neither an emerging growth company nor an emerging growth company which has opted out of using the extended transition period difficult or impossible because of the potential differences in accounting standards used.

Use of Estimates

The preparation of the unaudited condensed financial statements in conformity with U.S. GAAP requires management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the unaudited condensed financial statements and the reported amounts of expenses during the reporting period.

Making estimates requires management to exercise significant judgment. It is at least reasonably possible that the estimate of the effect of a condition, situation or set of circumstances that existed at the date of the unaudited condensed financial statements, which management considered in formulating its estimate, could change in the near term due to one or more future confirming events. Accordingly, the actual results could differ significantly from those estimates.

Cash and Cash Equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. The Company had no cash or cash equivalents as of June 30, 2025.

M3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp.
NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

Note 2 — Summary of Significant Accounting Policies (cont.)

Concentration of Credit Risk

Financial instruments that potentially subject the Company to concentrations of credit risk consist of a cash account in a financial institution, which, at times, may exceed the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation coverage limit of $250,000. Any loss incurred or a lack of access to such funds could have a significant adverse impact on the Company’s financial condition, results of operations, and cash flows.

Deferred Offering Costs

The Company complies with the requirements of the ASC 340-10-S99 and SEC Staff Accounting Bulletin Topic 5A, “Expenses of Offering.” Deferred offering costs consist principally of professional and registration fees that are related to the Initial Public Offering. FASB ASC 470-20, “Debt with Conversion and Other Options,” addresses the allocation of proceeds from the issuance of convertible debt into its equity and debt components. The Company applies this guidance to allocate Initial Public Offering proceeds from the Units between Class A ordinary shares and warrants, using the residual method by allocating Initial Public Offering proceeds first to assigned value of the warrants and then to the Class A ordinary shares. Offering costs allocated to the Class A ordinary shares were charged to temporary equity and offering costs allocated to the Public Warrants and Private Placement Warrants were charged to shareholders’ deficit as the Public Warrants and Private Placement Warrants, after management’s evaluation, were accounted for under equity treatment.

Income Taxes

The Company accounts for income taxes under ASC 740, “Income Taxes,” which prescribes a recognition threshold and measurement process for financial statement recognition and measurement of a tax position taken or expected to be taken in a tax return. For those benefits to be recognized, a tax position must be more likely than not to be sustained upon examination by taxing authorities. The Company recognizes accrued interest and penalties related to unrecognized tax benefits as income tax expense. There were no unrecognized tax benefits and no amounts accrued for interest and penalties as of June 30, 2025. The Company is currently not aware of any issues under review that could result in significant payments, accruals or material deviation from its position. The Company has been subject to income tax examinations by major taxing authorities since inception.

There is currently no taxation imposed on income by the government of the Cayman Islands. In accordance with Cayman income tax regulations, income taxes are not levied on the Company. Consequently, income taxes are not reflected in the Company’s financial statements. The Company’s management does not expect that the total amount of unrecognized tax benefits will materially change over the next twelve months.

Fair Value of Financial Instruments

The fair value of the Company’s assets and liabilities, which qualify as financial instruments under ASC Topic 820, “Fair Value Measurements and Disclosures,” approximates the carrying amounts represented in the accompanying balance sheet, primarily due to their short-term nature.

Net Loss per Class B Ordinary Share

Net loss per Class B ordinary share is computed by dividing net loss by the weighted average number of Class B ordinary shares outstanding during the period, excluding Class B ordinary shares subject to forfeiture. Weighted average shares were reduced for the effect of an aggregate of 1,125,000 Class B ordinary shares that were subject to forfeiture if the over-allotment option was not exercised by the underwriters (see Note 5). For the period from June 5, 2025 (inception) through June 30, 2025, the Company did not have any dilutive securities and other contracts that could, potentially, be exercised or converted into Class B ordinary shares and then share in the earnings of the Company. As a result, diluted loss per Class B ordinary share is the same as basic loss per Class B ordinary share for the period presented.

Warrant Instruments

The Company accounted for the Public and Private Placement Warrants issued in connection with the Initial Public Offering and the private placement in accordance with the guidance contained in FASB ASC Topic 815, “Derivatives and Hedging”. Accordingly, the Company evaluated and classified the warrant instruments under equity treatment at their assigned values.

Share-Based Payment Arrangements

The Company accounts for stock awards in accordance with ASC 718, “Compensation—Stock Compensation,” which requires that all equity awards be accounted for at their “fair value.” Fair value is measured on the grant date and is equal to the underlying value of the stock.

M3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp.
NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

Note 2 — Summary of Significant Accounting Policies (cont.)

Costs equal to these fair values are recognized ratably over the requisite service period based on the number of awards that are expected to vest, in the period of grant for awards that vest immediately and have no future service condition, or in the period the awards vest immediately after meeting a performance condition becomes probable (i.e., the occurrence of a Business Combination). For awards that vest over time, cumulative adjustments in later periods are recorded to the extent actual forfeitures differ from the Company’s initial estimates; previously recognized compensation cost is reversed if the service or performance conditions are not satisfied and the award is forfeited.

Derivative Financial Instruments

The Company evaluates its financial instruments to determine if such instruments are derivatives or contain features that qualify as embedded derivatives in accordance with ASC Topic 815, “Derivatives and Hedging.” For derivative financial instruments that are accounted for as liabilities, the derivative instrument is initially recorded at its fair value on the grant date and is then re-valued at each reporting date, with changes in the fair value reported in the statement of operations. The classification of derivative instruments, including whether such instruments should be recorded as liabilities or as equity, is evaluated at the end of each reporting period. Derivative liabilities are classified in the balance sheet as current or non-current based on whether or not net cash settlement or conversion of the instrument could be required within 12 months of the balance sheet date. The underwriters’ over-allotment option is deemed to be a freestanding financial instrument indexed on the contingently redeemable shares and will be accounted for as a liability pursuant to ASC 480 if not fully exercised at the time of the Initial Public Offering. Subsequently on August 28, 2025, the Company consummated the Initial Public Offering of 34,500,000 Units, which includes the full exercise by the underwriters of their over-allotment option in the amount of 4,500,000 Units, as such no derivative financial instrument was recorded.

Recently Issued Accounting Standards

Management does not believe that any recently issued, but not yet effective, accounting standards, if currently adopted, would have a material effect on the Company’s financial statements.

Note 3 — Initial Public Offering

In the Initial Public Offering on August 28, 2025, the Company sold 34,500,000 Units, which includes the full exercise by the underwriters of their over-allotment option in the amount of 4,500,000 Units, at a purchase price of $10.00 per Unit. Each Unit consists of one Public Share, and one-third of one redeemable Public Warrant. Each whole Public Warrant entitles the holder to purchase one Class A ordinary share at a price of $11.50 per share, subject to adjustment. Each Public Warrant will become exercisable 30 days after the completion of the initial Business Combination and will expire five years after the completion of the initial Business Combination, or earlier upon redemption or liquidation.

Public Warrants

As of June 30, 2025, there were no Public Warrants outstanding. Each whole Public Warrant entitles the holder to purchase one Class A ordinary share at a price of $11.50 per share, subject to adjustment as discussed herein. The Public Warrants cannot be exercised until 30 days after the completion of the initial Business Combination, and will expire at 5:00 p.m., New York City time, five years after the completion of the initial Business Combination or earlier upon redemption or liquidation.

The Company will not be obligated to deliver any Class A ordinary shares pursuant to the exercise of a Public Warrant and will have no obligation to settle such Public Warrant exercise unless a registration statement under the Securities Act with respect to the Class A ordinary shares underlying the Public Warrants is then effective and a prospectus relating thereto is current. No Public Warrant will be exercisable and the Company will not be obligated to issue a Class A ordinary share upon exercise of a Public Warrant unless the Class A ordinary shares issuable upon such Public Warrant exercise has been registered, qualified or deemed to be exempt under the securities laws of the state of residence of the registered holder of the Public Warrants. In the event that the conditions in the two immediately preceding sentences are not satisfied with respect to a Public Warrant, the holder of such Public Warrant will not be entitled to exercise such Public Warrant and such Public Warrant may have no value and expire worthless. In no event will the Company be required to net cash settle any Public Warrant. In the event that a registration statement is not effective for the exercised Public Warrant, the purchaser of a unit containing such Public Warrant will have paid the full purchase price for the unit solely for the Class A ordinary shares underlying such unit.

M3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp.
NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

Note 3 — Initial Public Offering (cont.)

Under the terms of the warrant agreement, the Company has agreed that, as soon as practicable, but in no event later than 20 business days, after the closing of its Business Combination, it will use commercially reasonable efforts to file with the SEC a post-effective amendment to the registration statement for the Initial Public Offering or a new registration statement covering the registration under the Securities Act of the Class A ordinary shares issuable upon exercise of the Public Warrants and thereafter will use its commercially reasonable efforts to cause the same to become effective within 60 business days following the Company’s initial Business Combination and to maintain a current prospectus relating to the Class A ordinary shares issuable upon exercise of the Public Warrants until the expiration of the Public Warrants in accordance with the provisions of the warrant agreement. If a registration statement covering the Class A ordinary shares issuable upon exercise of the Public Warrants is not effective by the sixtieth (60th) business day after the closing of the initial Business Combination, Public Warrant holders may, until such time as there is an effective registration statement and during any period when the Company will have failed to maintain an effective registration statement, exercise Public Warrants on a “cashless basis” in accordance with Section 3(a)(9) of the Securities Act or another exemption. Notwithstanding the above, if the Class A ordinary shares are at the time of any exercise of a warrant not listed on a national securities exchange such that they satisfy the definition of a “covered security” under Section 18(b)(1) of the Securities Act, the Company may, at its option, require holders of Public Warrants who exercise their warrants to do so on a “cashless basis” in accordance with Section 3(a)(9) of the Securities Act and, in the event the Company so elects, the Company will not be required to file or maintain in effect a registration statement, and in the event the Company does not so elect, the Company will use its commercially reasonable efforts to register or qualify the shares under applicable blue sky laws to the extent an exemption is not available.

If the holders exercise their Public Warrants on a cashless basis, they would pay the warrant exercise price by surrendering the warrants for that number of Class A ordinary shares equal to the quotient obtained by dividing (x) the product of the number of Class A ordinary shares underlying the Public Warrants, multiplied by the excess of the “fair market value” of the Class A ordinary shares over the exercise price of the Public Warrants by (y) the fair market value. The “fair market value” is the average reported closing price of the Class A ordinary shares for the 10 trading days ending on the third trading day prior to the date on which the notice of exercise is received by the warrant agent or on which the notice of redemption is sent to the holders of warrants, as applicable.

Redemption of Warrants When the Price per Class A Ordinary Share Equals or Exceeds $18.00

The Company may redeem the outstanding warrants:

●	in whole and not in part;

●	at a price of $0.01 per warrant;

●	upon a minimum of 30 days’ prior written notice of redemption (the “30-day redemption period”); and

●	if, and only if, the last reported sale price (the “closing price”) of the Class A ordinary shares equals or exceeds $18.00 per share for any 20 trading days within a 30-trading day period commencing at least 150 days after completion of the initial Business Combination and ending on the third trading day prior to the date on which the Company sends to the notice of redemption to the warrant holders.

Additionally, if the number of outstanding Class A ordinary shares is increased by a share capitalization payable in Class A ordinary shares, or by a subdivision of ordinary shares or other similar event, then, on the effective date of such share capitalization, subdivision or similar event, the number of Class A ordinary shares issuable on exercise of each warrant will be increased in proportion to such increase in the outstanding ordinary shares. A rights offering made to all or substantially all holders of ordinary shares entitling holders to purchase Class A ordinary shares at a price less than the fair market value will be deemed a share capitalization of a number of Class A ordinary shares equal to the product of (i) the number of Class A ordinary shares actually sold in such rights offering (or issuable under any other equity securities sold in such rights offering that are convertible into or exercisable for Class A ordinary shares) and (ii) the quotient of (x) the price per class A ordinary share paid in such rights offering and (y) the fair market value. For these purposes (i) if the rights offering is for securities convertible into or exercisable for Class A ordinary shares, in determining the price payable for Class A ordinary shares, there will be taken into account any consideration received for such rights, as well as any additional amount payable upon exercise or conversion and (ii) fair market value means the volume weighted average price of Class A ordinary shares as reported during the ten (10) trading day period ending on the trading day prior to the first date on which the Class A ordinary shares trade on the applicable exchange or in the applicable market, regular way, without the right to receive such rights.

M3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp.
NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

Note 4 — Private Placement

Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Sponsor and Cantor purchased an aggregate of 5,333,333 Private Placement Warrants, at a price of $1.50 per warrant, or $8,000,000 in the aggregate in a private placement. Each whole warrant entitles the registered holder to purchase one Class A ordinary share at a price of $11.50 per share, subject to adjustment. Of those 5,333,333 Private Placement Warrants, the Sponsor purchased 4,333,333 Private Placement Warrants and Cantor purchased 1,000,000 Private Placement Warrants.

As of June 30, 2025, there were no Private Placement Warrants outstanding. The Private Placement Warrants will be identical to the Public Warrants sold in the Initial Public Offering except that, so long as they are held by the Sponsor, Cantor Fitzgerald & Co. or their permitted transferees, the Private Placement Warrants (i) may not (including the Class A ordinary shares issuable upon exercise of these Private Placement Warrants), subject to certain limited exceptions, be transferred, assigned or sold by the holders until 30 days after the completion of the initial Business Combination, (ii) will be entitled to registration rights and (iii) with respect to private placement warrants held by Cantor Fitzgerald & Co. and/or its designees, will not be exercisable more than five years from the commencement of sales in this offering in accordance with Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (“FINRA”) Rule 5110(g)(8).

The Sponsor, officers and directors have entered into a letter agreement with the Company, pursuant to which they have agreed to (i) waive their redemption rights with respect to their founder shares and public shares in connection with the completion of the initial Business Combination; (ii) waive their redemption rights with respect to their founder shares and public shares in connection with a shareholder vote to approve an amendment to the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (A) to modify the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemption in connection with the initial Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the public shares if the Company has not consummated an initial Business Combination within the Completion Window or (B) with respect to any other material provisions relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-initial Business Combination activity; (iii) waive their rights to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to their founder shares if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the Completion Window, although they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to any public shares they hold if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the Completion Window and to liquidating distributions from assets outside the Trust Account; and (iv) vote any founder shares held by them and any public shares purchased during or after the Initial Public Offering (including in open market and privately negotiated transactions) in favor of the initial Business Combination.

M3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp.
NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

Note 5 — Related Party Transactions

Founder Shares

On June 6, 2025, the Sponsor made a capital contribution of $25,000, or approximately $0.003 per share, to cover certain of the Company’s expenses, for which the Company issued 8,625,000 founder shares to the Sponsor. Up to 1,125,000 of the founder shares may be surrendered by the Sponsor for no consideration depending on the extent to which the underwriters’ over-allotment is exercised. On August 28, 2025, the underwriters exercised their over-allotment option in full as part of the closing of the Initial Public Offering. As such, the 1,125,000 founder shares are no longer subject to forfeiture.

On August 28, 2025, the Sponsor granted membership interests equivalent to an aggregate of 15,000 founder shares to a director of the Company in exchange for his services through the Company’s initial Business Combination. The founder shares, represented by such membership interests, will remain with the Sponsor if the holder of such membership interests is no longer serving the Company prior to the initial Business Combination. The membership interest assignment of the founder shares to the holders of such interests are in the scope of FASB ASC Topic 718, “Compensation-Stock Compensation” (“ASC 718”). Under ASC 718, stock-based compensation associated with equity-classified awards is measured at fair value upon the assignment date. The total fair value of the 15,000 founder shares represented by such membership interests assigned to the director on August 28, 2025 is $50,745 or $3.383 per share. The Company established the initial fair value founder shares on August 28, 2025, the date of the grant agreement, using a calculation prepared by a third-party valuation team which takes into consideration the discount for lack of marketability of 1.85%, risk-free rate of 3.65%, and volatility of 7.5%. The founder shares are classified as Level 3 at the measurement date due to the use of unobservable inputs, and other risk factors. The membership interests were assigned subject to a performance condition (i.e., providing services through Business Combination). Stock-based compensation would be recognized at the date a Business Combination is considered probable (i.e., upon consummation of a Business Combination) in an amount equal to the number of membership interests that ultimately vest times the assignment date fair value per share (unless subsequently modified) less the amount initially received for the assignment of the membership interests. As of June 30, 2025, the Company determined that the initial Business Combination is not considered probable and therefore no compensation expense has been recognized.

The Company’s initial shareholders have agreed not to transfer, assign or sell any of their founder shares and any Class A ordinary shares issued upon conversion thereof until the earlier to occur of (i) one year after the completion of the initial Business Combination or (ii) the date on which the Company completes a liquidation, merger, share exchange or other similar transaction after the initial Business Combination that results in all of the Company’s shareholders having the right to exchange their Class A ordinary shares for cash, securities or other property. Any permitted transferees will be subject to the same restrictions and other agreements of the Company’s initial shareholders with respect to any founder shares (the “Lock-up”). Notwithstanding the foregoing, if (1) the closing price of the Class A ordinary shares equals or exceeds $12.00 per share (as adjusted for share subdivisions, share capitalizations, share consolidations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like) for any 20 trading days within any 30-trading day period commencing at least 150 days after the initial Business Combination or (2) if the Company consummates a transaction after the initial Business Combination which results in the Company’s shareholders having the right to exchange their shares for cash, securities or other property, the founder shares will be released from the Lock-up.

Promissory Note — Related Party

The Sponsor has agreed to loan the Company an aggregate of up to $300,000 to be used for a portion of the expenses of the Initial Public Offering. The loan is non-interest bearing, unsecured and due at the earlier of December 31, 2025 or the closing of the Initial Public Offering. The Company had no borrowings under the promissory note as of June 30, 2025. Borrowings under the promissory note are no longer available.

Advances from Related Party

Advances from related party represents payment of expenses by the Sponsor that are not covered by the Promissory Note. As of June 30, 2025, total advances from related party amounted to $10,420. These advances are due on demand.

M3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp.
NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

Note 5 — Related Party Transactions (cont.)

Related Party Loans

In order to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, loan the Company funds as may be required (the “Working Capital Loans”). If the Company completes a Business Combination, the Company would repay the Working Capital Loans. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, the Company may use amounts held outside the Trust Account to repay the Working Capital Loans but no proceeds from the Trust Account would be used to repay the Working Capital Loans. Up to $1,500,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be convertible into private placement warrants of the post Business Combination entity at a price of $1.50 per warrant at the option of the lender. The warrants would be identical to the Private Placement Warrants. As of June 30, 2025, no such Working Capital Loans were outstanding.

Note 6 — Commitments and Contingencies

Registration Rights

The holders of the founder shares, Private Placement Warrants and the Class A ordinary shares underlying such Private Placement Warrants and warrants that may be issued upon conversion of the Working Capital Loans will have registration rights to require the Company to register a sale of any of the Company’s securities held by them and any other securities of the Company acquired by them prior to the consummation of the initial Business Combination pursuant to a registration rights agreement signed on August 26, 2025. The holders of these securities are entitled to make up to three demands, excluding short form demands, that the Company registers such securities. In addition, the holders have certain piggyback registration rights with respect to registration statements filed subsequent to the completion of the initial Business Combination. The Company will bear the expenses incurred in connection with the filing of any such registration statements.

Risks and Uncertainties

The Company’s ability to complete an initial Business Combination may be adversely affected by various factors, many of which are beyond the Company’s control. The Company’s ability to consummate an initial Business Combination could be impacted by, among other things, changes in laws or regulations, downturns in the financial markets or in economic conditions, inflation, fluctuations in interest rates, increases in tariffs, supply chain disruptions, declines in consumer confidence and spending, public health considerations, and geopolitical instability, such as the military conflicts in Ukraine and the Middle East. The Company cannot at this time predict the likelihood of one or more of the above events, their duration or magnitude or the extent to which they may negatively impact the Company’s ability to complete an initial Business Combination.

M3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp.
NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

Note 6 — Commitments and Contingencies (cont.)

Underwriters’ Agreement

The underwriters had a 45-day option from the date of the Initial Public Offering to purchase up to an additional 4,500,000 units to cover over-allotments, if any. On August 28, 2025, the underwriters elected to fully exercise their over-allotment option to purchase an additional 4,500,000 Units at a price of $10.00 per Unit.

The underwriters were entitled to a cash underwriting discount of $6,000,000 (2.0% of the gross proceeds of the Units offered in the Initial Public Offering, excluding any proceeds from Units sold pursuant to the underwriters’ over-allotment option), which was paid upon the closing of the Initial Public Offering. Additionally, the underwriters are entitled to a deferred underwriting discount of 4.50% of the gross proceeds of the Initial Public Offering held in the Trust Account other than those sold pursuant to the underwriters’ over-allotment option and 6.50% of the gross proceeds sold pursuant to the underwriters’ over-allotment option, $16,425,000 in the aggregate, payable upon the completion of the Company’s initial Business Combination subject to the terms of the underwriting agreement.

Note 7 — Shareholder’s Deficit

Preference Shares — The Company is authorized to issue a total of 1,000,000 preference shares at par value of $0.0001 each. As of June 30, 2025, there were no preference shares issued or outstanding.

Class A Ordinary Shares — The Company is authorized to issue a total of 200,000,000 Class A ordinary shares at par value of $0.0001 each. As of June 30, 2025, there were no Class A ordinary shares issued or outstanding.

Class B Ordinary Shares — The Company is authorized to issue a total of 20,000,000 Class B ordinary shares at par value of $0.0001 each. As of June 30, 2025, there were 8,625,000 Class B ordinary shares issued and outstanding. Up to 1,125,000 Class B ordinary shares were subject to forfeiture if the over-allotment option was not exercised in full or in part by the underwriters.

The founder shares will automatically convert into Class A ordinary shares in connection with the consummation of the initial Business Combination or earlier at the option of the holder on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment for share subdivisions, share capitalizations, share consolidations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like, and subject to further adjustment as provided herein. In the case that additional Class A ordinary shares or equity-linked securities are issued or deemed issued in connection with the initial Business Combination, the number of Class A ordinary shares issuable upon conversion of all founder shares will equal, in the aggregate, 20% of the total number of Class A ordinary shares outstanding after such conversion (after giving effect to any redemptions of Class A ordinary shares by public shareholders), including the total number of Class A ordinary shares issued, or deemed issued or issuable upon conversion or exercise of any equity-linked securities or rights issued or deemed issued, by the Company in connection with or in relation to the consummation of the initial Business Combination, excluding any Class A ordinary shares or equity-linked securities exercisable for or convertible into Class A ordinary shares issued, or to be issued, to any seller in the initial Business Combination and any Private Placement Warrants issued to the Sponsor, officers or directors upon conversion of the Working Capital Loans; provided that such conversion of founder shares will never occur on a less than one-for-one basis.

Holders of record of the Company’s Class A ordinary shares and Class B ordinary shares are entitled to one vote for each share held on all matters to be voted on by shareholders.

M3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp.
NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

Note 8 — Segment Information

ASC Topic 280, “Segment Reporting,” establishes standards for companies to report in their financial statement information about operating segments, products, services, geographic areas, and major customers. Operating segments are defined as components of an enterprise that engage in business activities from which it may recognize revenues and incur expenses, and for which separate financial information is available that is regularly evaluated by the Company’s chief operating decision maker (“CODM”), or group, in deciding how to allocate resources and assess performance.

The Company’s CODM has been identified as the Chief Financial Officer, who reviews the assets, operating results, and financial metrics for the Company as a whole to make decisions about allocating resources and assessing financial performance. Accordingly, management has determined that there is only one reportable segment.

The CODM assesses performance for the single segment and decides how to allocate resources based on net income or loss that also is reported on the statement of operations as net income or loss. The measure of segment assets is reported on the balance sheet as total assets. When evaluating the Company’s performance and making key decisions regarding resource allocation, the CODM reviews several key metrics included in net income or loss, which include the following:

For the period from June 5, 2025 (inception) through June 30, 2025
General and administrative costs	$45,258

General and administrative costs are reviewed and monitored by the CODM to manage and forecast cash to ensure enough capital is available to complete a business combination or similar transaction within the business combination period. The CODM also reviews general and administrative costs to manage, maintain and enforce all contractual agreements to ensure costs are aligned with all agreements and budget. General and administrative costs, as reported on the statement of operations, are the significant segment expenses provided to the CODM on a regular basis.

Note 9 — Subsequent Events

The Company evaluated subsequent events and transactions that occurred after the balance sheet date up to the date that the unaudited condensed financial statements were issued. Based upon this review, other than as described below, the Company did not identify any subsequent events that would have required adjustment or disclosure in the unaudited condensed financial statements.

On August 28, 2025, the Sponsor granted membership interests equivalent to an aggregate of 15,000 founder shares to a director of the Company in exchange for its services through the Company’s initial Business Combination.

On August 28, 2025, the Company consummated the Initial Public Offering of 34,500,000 Units, which includes the full exercise by the underwriters of their over-allotment option in the amount of 4,500,000 Units, at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $345,000,000. Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company consummated the sale of 5,333,333 Private Placement Warrants at a price of $1.50 per Private Placement Warrant, in a private placement to the Sponsor and Cantor, generating gross proceeds of $8,000,000. Of those 5,333,333 Private Placement Warrants, the Sponsor purchased 4,333,333 Private Placement Warrants and Cantor purchased 1,000,000 Private Placement Warrants.

On August 28, 2025, in connection with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the underwriters were paid a cash underwriting discount of 2.0% per Public Share (excluding any proceeds from units sold pursuant to the underwriters’ over-allotment option), or $6,000,000 in the aggregate. In addition, the underwriters are entitled to a deferred underwriting discount of 4.50% of the gross proceeds of the Initial Public Offering held in the Trust Account other than those sold pursuant to the underwriters’ over-allotment option and 6.50% of the gross proceeds sold pursuant to the underwriters’ over-allotment option, $16,425,000 in the aggregate, payable upon the completion of the Company’s initial Business Combination subject to the terms of the underwriting agreement.

Item 2. Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations

References in this report (the “Quarterly Report”) to “we,” “us” or the “Company” refer to M3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp. References to our “management” or our “management team” refer to our officers and directors, and references to the “Sponsor” refer to M3-Brigade Sponsor VI LLC. The following discussion and analysis of the Company’s financial condition and results of operations should be read in conjunction with the financial statements and the notes thereto contained elsewhere in this Quarterly Report. Certain information contained in the discussion and analysis set forth below includes forward-looking statements that involve risks and uncertainties.

Special Note Regarding Forward-Looking Statements

This Quarterly Report includes “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933 and Section 21E of the Exchange Act that are not historical facts and involve risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from those expected and projected. All statements, other than statements of historical fact included in this Form 10-Q including, without limitation, statements in this “Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations” regarding the completion of the proposed Business Combination (as defined below), the Company’s financial position, business strategy and the plans and objectives of management for future operations, are forward-looking statements. Words such as “expect,” “believe,” “anticipate,” “intend,” “estimate,” “seek” and variations and similar words and expressions are intended to identify such forward-looking statements. Such forward-looking statements relate to future events or future performance, but reflect management’s current beliefs, based on information currently available. A number of factors could cause actual events, performance or results to differ materially from the events, performance and results discussed in the forward-looking statements, including that the conditions of the proposed Business Combination are not satisfied. For information identifying important factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from those anticipated in the forward-looking statements, please refer to the Risk Factors section of the Company’s final prospectus for its Initial Public Offering filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”). The Company’s securities filings can be accessed on the EDGAR section of the SEC’s website at www.sec.gov. Except as expressly required by applicable securities law, the Company disclaims any intention or obligation to update or revise any forward-looking statements whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise.

Overview

We are a blank check company incorporated in the Cayman Islands on June 5, 2025 formed for the purpose of effecting a merger, amalgamation, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization or other similar Business Combination with one or more businesses. We intend to effectuate our Business Combination using cash derived from the proceeds of the Initial Public Offering and the sale of the Private Placement Units, our shares, debt or a combination of cash, shares and debt.

We expect to continue to incur significant costs in the pursuit of our acquisition plans. We cannot assure you that our plans to complete a Business Combination will be successful.

Results of Operations

We have neither engaged in any operations nor generated any revenues to date. Our only activities from June 5, 2025 (inception) through June 30, 2025 were organizational activities, those necessary to prepare for the Initial Public Offering, described below, and identifying a target company for a Business Combination. We do not expect to generate any operating revenues until after the completion of our Business Combination. Subsequent to the Initial Public Offering, we generate non-operating income in the form of interest income on marketable securities held in the Trust Account. We incur expenses as a result of being a public company (for legal, financial reporting, accounting and auditing compliance), as well as for due diligence expenses.

For the period from June 5, 2025 (inception) through June 30, 2025, we had a net loss $45,258, which consisted of general and administrative costs.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

Until the consummation of the Initial Public Offering, our only source of liquidity was an initial purchase of shares of Class B ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share, by the Sponsor, advances from related parties, and loans from the Sponsor, which were repaid subsequent to the closing of the Initial Public Offering.

Subsequent to the period covered by this Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q, on August 28, 2025, the Company consummated the Initial Public Offering of 34,500,000 Units, which includes the full exercise by the underwriters of their over-allotment option in the amount of 4,500,000 Units, at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $345,000,000. Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company consummated the sale of 5,333,333 Private Placement Warrants at a price of $1.50 per Private Placement Warrant, in a private placement to the Sponsor and Cantor, generating gross proceeds of $8,000,000. Of those 5,333,333 Private Placement Warrants, the Sponsor purchased 4,333,333 Private Placement Warrants and Cantor purchased 1,000,000 Private Placement Warrants.

Following the closing of the Initial Public Offering and the sale of the Private Placement Warrants (the “Private Placement”), a total of $345,000,000 was placed in the Trust Account. We incurred $23,148,834, consisting of $6,000,000 of cash underwriting fee, $16,425,000 of deferred underwriting fee, and $723,834 of other offering costs.

The remaining proceeds from the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement are held outside the Trust Account, in the cash operating account amounting to $1,895,027. Such funds are being used primarily to enable us to identify a target and to negotiate and consummate our initial Business Combination.

We intend to use substantially all of the funds held in the Trust Account, including any amounts representing interest earned on the Trust Account (which interest shall be net of any taxes payable and excluding deferred underwriting commissions), to complete our Business Combination. To the extent that our share capital or debt is used, in whole or in part, as consideration to complete our Business Combination, the remaining proceeds held in the Trust Account will be used as working capital to finance the operations of the target business or businesses, make other acquisitions and pursue our growth strategies.

We intend to use the funds held outside the Trust Account primarily to identify and evaluate target businesses, perform business due diligence on prospective target businesses, travel to and from the offices, plants or similar locations of prospective target businesses or their representatives or owners, review corporate documents and material agreements of prospective target businesses, and structure, negotiate and complete a Business Combination.

In order to fund working capital deficiencies or finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, loan us funds as may be required. If we complete a Business Combination, we would repay such loaned amounts. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, we may use a portion of the working capital held outside the Trust Account to repay such loaned amounts but no proceeds from our Trust Account would be used for such repayment. Up to $1,500,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be convertible into warrants of the post-Business Combination entity at a price of $1.50 per warrant. The warrants issued upon conversion of any such loans would be identical to the Private Placement Warrants.

We do not believe we will need to raise additional funds in order to meet the expenditures required for operating our business. However, if our estimate of the costs of identifying a target business, undertaking in-depth due diligence and negotiating a Business Combination are less than the actual amount necessary to do so, we may have insufficient funds available to operate our business prior to our Business Combination. Moreover, we may need to obtain additional financing either to complete our Business Combination or because we become obligated to redeem a significant number of our Public Shares upon consummation of our Business Combination, in which case we may issue additional securities or incur debt in connection with such Business Combination.

Off-Balance Sheet Arrangements

We have no obligations, assets or liabilities, which would be considered off-balance sheet arrangements as of June 30, 2025. We do not participate in transactions that create relationships with unconsolidated entities or financial partnerships, often referred to as variable interest entities, which would have been established for the purpose of facilitating off-balance sheet arrangements. We have not entered into any off-balance sheet financing arrangements, established any special purpose entities, guaranteed any debt or commitments of other entities, or purchased any non-financial assets.

Contractual obligations

The underwriters are entitled to a deferred underwriting discount of 4.50% of the gross proceeds of the Initial Public Offering held in the Trust Account other than those sold pursuant to the underwriters’ over-allotment option and 6.50% of the gross proceeds sold pursuant to the underwriters’ over-allotment option, $16,425,000 in the aggregate, payable upon the completion of the Company’s initial Business Combination subject to the terms of the underwriting agreement.

Critical Accounting Estimates

The preparation of the unaudited condensed financial statements and related disclosures in conformity with U.S. GAAP requires management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities, disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the unaudited condensed financial statements, and income and expenses during the periods reported. Making estimates requires management to exercise significant judgement. It is at least reasonably possible that the estimate of the effect of a condition, situation or set of circumstances that existed at the date of the unaudited condensed financial statements, which management considered in formulating its estimate, could change in the near term due to one or more future confirming events. Accordingly, the actual results could materially differ from those estimates. As of June 30, 2025, we did not have any critical accounting estimates to be disclosed.

Item 3. Quantitative and Qualitative Disclosures About Market Risk

We are a smaller reporting company as defined by Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act and are not required to provide the information otherwise required under this Item.

Item 4. Controls and Procedures

Evaluation of Disclosure Controls and Procedures

Disclosure controls and procedures are controls and other procedures designed to ensure that information required to be disclosed in our reports filed or submitted under the Exchange Act is recorded, processed, summarized and reported within the time periods specified in the SEC’s rules and forms. Disclosure controls and procedures include, without limitation, controls and procedures designed to ensure that information required to be disclosed in our reports filed or submitted under the Exchange Act is accumulated and communicated to Management, including our Principal Executive Officer and Principal Financial Officer (together, the “Certifying Officers”), or persons performing similar functions, as appropriate, to allow timely decisions regarding required disclosure.

Under the supervision and with the participation of our Management, including our Certifying Officers, we carried out an evaluation of the effectiveness of the design and operation of our disclosure controls and procedures as defined in Rules 13a-15(e) and 15d-15(e) under the Exchange Act. Based on the foregoing, our Certifying Officers concluded that our disclosure controls and procedures were effective as of June 30, 2025.

We do not expect that our disclosure controls and procedures will prevent all errors and all instances of fraud. Disclosure controls and procedures, no matter how well conceived and operated, can provide only reasonable, not absolute, assurance that the objectives of the disclosure controls and procedures are met. Further, the design of disclosure controls and procedures must reflect the fact that there are resource constraints, and the benefits must be considered relative to their costs. Because of the inherent limitations in all disclosure controls and procedures, no evaluation of disclosure controls and procedures can provide absolute assurance that we have detected all our control deficiencies and instances of fraud, if any. The design of disclosure controls and procedures also is based partly on certain assumptions about the likelihood of future events, and there can be no assurance that any design will succeed in achieving its stated goals under all potential future conditions.

Changes in Internal Control over Financial Reporting

There was no change in our internal control over financial reporting that occurred during the fiscal quarter of 2025 covered by this Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q that has materially affected, or is reasonably likely to materially affect, our internal control over financial reporting.

PART II - OTHER INFORMATION

Item 1. Legal Proceedings

To the knowledge of our management, there is no material litigation currently pending or contemplated against us, any of our officers or directors in their capacity as such or against any of our property.

Item 1A. Risk Factors

Factors that could cause our actual results to differ materially from those in this Quarterly Report include the risk factors described in our final prospectus for our Initial Public Offering filed with the SEC. As of the date of this Quarterly Report, there have been no material changes to the risk factors disclosed in our final prospectus for our Initial Public Offering filed with the SEC.

Item 2. Unregistered Sales of Equity Securities and Use of Proceeds.

Unregistered Sales of Equity Securities

On June 6, 2025, the Sponsor made a capital contribution of $25,000, or approximately $0.003 per share, to cover certain of the Company’s expenses, for which the Company issued 8,625,000 founder shares to the Sponsor. The foregoing issuance was made pursuant to the exemption from registration contained in Section 4(a)(2) of the Securities Act.

Subsequent to the quarterly period covered by this Report, on August 28, 2025, the Company consummated the Initial Public Offering of 34,500,000 Units, which includes the full exercise by the underwriters of their over-allotment option in the amount of 4,500,000 Units, at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $345,000,000. The securities sold in the offering were registered under the Securities Act on registration statement on Form S-1 (No. 333-289225). The SEC declared the registration statement effective on August 26, 2025.

Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company consummated the sale of 5,333,333 Private Placement Warrants at a price of $1.50 per Private Placement Warrant, in a private placement to the Sponsor and Cantor, generating gross proceeds of $8,000,000. Of those 5,333,333 Private Placement Warrants, the Sponsor purchased 4,333,333 Private Placement Warrants and Cantor Fitzgerald & Co. purchased 1,000,000 Private Placement Warrants. Each whole warrant entitles the registered holder to purchase one Class A ordinary share at a price of $11.50 per share, subject to adjustment. The foregoing issuance was made pursuant to the exemption from registration contained in Section 4(a)(2) of the Securities Act.

The Private Placement Warrants are identical to the warrants underlying the Units sold in the Initial Public Offering, except that the Private Placement Warrants are not transferable, assignable or salable until after the completion of a Business Combination, subject to certain limited exceptions.

Use of Proceeds

Following the closing of our Initial Public Offering on August 28, 2025, a total of $345,000,000 (which amount includes $16,425,000 of the deferred underwriting commission) was placed in a U.S.-based trust account maintained by Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company, acting as trustee. The proceeds held in the Trust Account may be held as cash or invested in (i) U.S. government treasury obligations with a maturity of 185 days or less or in money market funds meeting certain conditions under Rule 2a-7 under the Investment Company Act, which invest only in direct U.S. government treasury obligations or (ii) an interest bearing bank demand deposit account or other accounts at a bank. To mitigate the risk that we might be deemed to be an investment company for purposes of the Investment Company Act, which risk increases the longer that we hold investments in the Trust Account, we may, at any time (based on the Management Team’s ongoing assessment of all factors related to the potential status under the Investment Company Act), instruct the trustee to liquidate the investments held in the Trust Account and instead to hold the funds in the Trust Account in cash or in an interest-bearing demand deposit account at a bank.

Transaction costs amounted to $23,148,834, consisting of $6,000,000 of cash underwriting fee, $16,425,000 of deferred underwriting fee, and $723,834 of other offering costs.

The remaining proceeds from the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement are held outside the Trust Account, in the cash operating account amounting to $1,895,027. Such funds are being used primarily to enable us to identify a target and to negotiate and consummate our initial Business Combination.

There has been no material change in the planned use of the proceeds from our Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement as described in the Registration Statement. The specific investments in our Trust Account may change from time to time.

Item 3. Defaults Upon Senior Securities

None

Item 4. Mine Safety Disclosures

None

Item 5. Other Information

None

Item 6. Exhibits

The following exhibits are filed as part of, or incorporated by reference into, this Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q.

No.	Description of Exhibit
1.1*	Underwriting Agreement, dated August 26, 2025, between the Company and Cantor, as representative of the underwriters.
3.1*	Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association.
4.1*	Warrant Agreement, dated August 26, 2025, between the Company and Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company, as warrant agent
10.1*	Letter Agreement, dated August 26, 2025, among the Company and the Company’s officers and directors and the Sponsor.
10.2*	Investment Management Trust Agreement, dated August 26, 2025, between the Company and Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company, as trustee.
10.3*	Registration Rights Agreement, dated August 26, 2025, among the Company and certain security holders.
10.4*	Private Placement Warrants Purchase Agreement, dated August 26, 2025, between the Company and the Sponsor.
10.5*	Private Placement Warrants Purchase Agreement, dated August 26, 2025, between the Company and Cantor.
10.6*	Indemnity Agreement, dated August 26, 2025, between the Company and Mohsin Meghji.
10.7*	Indemnity Agreement, dated August 26, 2025, between the Company and Matthew Perkal.
10.8*	Indemnity Agreement, dated August 26, 2025, between the Company and Chris Chaice.
10.9*	Indemnity Agreement, dated August 26, 2025, between the Company and Eric Greenhaus.
10.10*	Indemnity Agreement, dated August 26, 2025, between the Company and Charles Garner.
10.11*	Indemnity Agreement, dated August 26, 2025, between the Company and Benjamin Fader-Rattner.
31.1**	Certification of Principal Executive Officer Pursuant to Securities Exchange Act Rules 13a-14(a), as adopted Pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002
31.2**	Certification of Principal Financial Officer Pursuant to Securities Exchange Act Rules 13a-14(a), as adopted Pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002
32.1***	Certification of Principal Executive Officer Pursuant to 18 U.S.C. Section 1350, as adopted Pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002
32.2***	Certification of Principal Financial Officer Pursuant to 18 U.S.C. Section 1350, as adopted Pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002
101.INS	Inline XBRL Instance Document.
101.SCH	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Schema Document.
101.CAL	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Calculation Linkbase Document.
101.DEF	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Definition Linkbase Document.
101.LAB	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Label Linkbase Document.
101.PRE	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Presentation Linkbase Document.
104	Cover Page Interactive Data File (formatted as Inline XBRL and contained in Exhibit 101).

*	Previously filed as an exhibit to our Current Report on Form 8-K filed September 2, 2025 and incorporated herein by reference.
**	Filed herewith.
***	These certifications are furnished to the SEC pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002 and are deemed not filed for purposes of Section 18 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, nor shall they be deemed incorporated by reference in any filing under the Securities Act of 1933, except as shall be expressly set forth by specific reference in such filing.

SIGNATURES

In accordance with the requirements of the Exchange Act, the registrant caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned, thereunto duly authorized.

M3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp.

Date: October 8, 2025	By:	/s/ Mohsin Meghji
	Name:	Mohsin Meghji
	Title:	Executive Chairman
(Principal Executive Officer)

Date: October 8, 2025	By:	/s/ Eric Greenhaus
	Name:	Eric Greenhaus
	Title:	Chief Financial Officer
(Principal Financial and Accounting Officer)