FIGX Capital Acquisition Corp. (CIK 2059033)
Form 10-Q
period 2025-09-30
filed 2025-11-03

UNITED STATES

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Washington, D.C. 20549

FORM 10-Q

(Mark One)

☒ QUARTERLY REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the quarterly period ended September 30, 2025

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

As of November 3, 2025, there were 15,508,470 Class A Ordinary Shares, par value $0.0001 per share, and 3,877,118 Class B Ordinary Shares, par value $0.0001 per share, of the registrant issued and outstanding.

FIGX CAPITAL ACQUISITION CORP.

FORM 10-Q FOR THE QUARTERLY PERIOD ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 2025

TABLE OF CONTENTS

		Page
PART I – FINANCIAL INFORMATION		1

Item 1.	Financial Statements.	1

	Unaudited Condensed Balance Sheet as of September 30, 2025	1

	Unaudited Condensed Statements of Operations for the Three Months Ended September 30, 2025 and the Period from February 20, 2025 (Inception) Through September 30, 2025	2

	Unaudited Condensed Statements of Changes in Shareholders’ Deficit for the Three Months Ended September 30, 2025 and the Period from February 20, 2025 (Inception) Through September 30, 2025	3

	Unaudited Condensed Statement of Cash Flows for the Period from February 20, 2025 (Inception) Through September 30, 2025	4

	Unaudited Notes to Condensed Financial Statements	5

Item 2.	Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations.	20

Item 3.	Quantitative and Qualitative Disclosures About Market Risk.	24

Item 4.	Controls and Procedures.	25

PART II – OTHER INFORMATION		26

Item 1.	Legal Proceedings.	26

Item 1A.	Risk Factors.	26

Item 2.	Unregistered Sales of Equity Securities and Use of Proceeds.	26

Item 3.	Defaults Upon Senior Securities.	26

Item 4.	Mine Safety Disclosures.	26

Item 5.	Other Information.	27

Item 6.	Exhibits.	27

SIGNATURES		28

i

Unless otherwise stated in this Report (as defined below), or the context otherwise requires, references to:

●	“2025 Q1 Form 10-Q” are to our Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the quarterly period ended March 31, 2025, as filed with the SEC (as defined below) on August 8, 2025;

●	“Administrative Services Agreement” are to the Administrative Services Agreement, dated June 26, 2025, which we entered into with an affiliate of our Sponsor (as defined below);

●	“Amended and Restated Articles” are to our Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association, as currently in effect;

●	“ASC” are to the FASB (as defined below) Accounting Standards Codification;

●	“ASC 280” are to the FASB ASC Topic 280, “Segment Reporting”;

●	“ASU” are to the FASB Accounting Standards Update;

●	“ASU 2023-07” are to the FASB ASU Topic 2023-07, “Segment Reporting (Topic 280): Improvements to Reportable Segment Disclosures”;

●	“Board of Directors” or “Board” are to our board of directors;

●	“Business Combination” are to a merger, capital share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization or similar business combination with one or more businesses;

●	“Cantor” are to Cantor Fitzgerald & Co, the representative of the Underwriters (as defined below);

●	“Certifying Officers” are to our Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer, together;

●	“Class A Ordinary Shares” are to our Class A ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share;

●	“Class B Ordinary Shares” are to our Class B ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share;

●	“CODM” are to the chief operating decision maker;

●	“Combination Period” are to the 24-month period, from the closing of the Initial Public Offering (as defined below) to June 30, 2027 (or such earlier date as determined by the Board), that we have to consummate an initial Business Combination, or (ii) such other period in which we must consummate an initial Business Combination pursuant to an amendment to the Amended and Restated Articles and consistent with applicable laws, regulations and stock exchange rules;;

●	“Company,” “our,” “we,” or “us” are to FIGX Capital Acquisition Corp, a Cayman Islands exempted company;

●	“Consulting Agreement” are to the Consulting Agreement, dated September 10, 2025, by and between the Company and the Company’s Chief Financial Officer;

●	“Continental” are to Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company, trustee of our Trust Account (as defined below) and warrant agent of our Warrants (as defined below);

●	“Deferred Underwriting Fee” are to the additional fee of $10,950,000 in the aggregate, held in the Trust Account to which the Underwriters are entitled and that is payable only upon our completion of the initial Business Combination, which shall not accrue interest in the Trust Account;

●	“Exchange Act” are to the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended;

●	“FASB” are to the Financial Accounting Standards Board;

●	“Founder Shares” are to the (i) Class B Ordinary Shares initially purchased by our Sponsor prior to the Initial Public Offering and (ii) Class A Ordinary Shares that will be issued upon the automatic conversion of the Class B Ordinary Shares (x) at the time of our Business Combination as described in the IPO Registration Statement (as defined below) or (y) earlier at the option of the holders thereof, as described in the IPO Registration Statement; for the avoidance of doubt, such Class A Ordinary Shares will not be “Public Shares” (as defined below);

●	“GAAP” are to the accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America;

●	“Initial Public Offering” or “IPO” are to the initial public offering that we consummated on June 30, 2025;

●	“Investment Company Act” are to the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended;

●	“IPO Promissory Note” are to that certain unsecured promissory note in the principal amount of up to $300,000 issued to our Sponsor on February 26, 2025;

●	“IPO Registration Statement” are to the Registration Statement on Form S-1 initially filed with the SEC on May 21, 2025, as amended, and declared effective on June 26, 2025 (File No. 333- 287453);

●	“Letter Agreement” are to the Letter Agreement, dated June 26, 2025, which we entered into with our Sponsor and our directors and officers;

●	“Management” or our “Management Team” are to our executive officers and directors;

●	“Nasdaq” are to The Nasdaq Stock Market LLC;

●	“Nasdaq 36-Month Requirement” are to the requirement pursuant to the Nasdaq Rules (as defined below) that a SPAC (as defined below) must complete one or more Business Combinations within 36 months following the effectiveness of its initial public offering registration statement;

●	“Nasdaq Rules” are to the continued listing rules of Nasdaq, as they exist as of the date of this Report;

●	“Option Units” are to the 1,965,000 Public Units (as defined below) that were purchased by Cantor pursuant to the full exercise of the Over-Allotment Option;

●	“Ordinary Shares” are to the Class A Ordinary Shares and the Class B Ordinary Shares, together;

●	“Over-Allotment Option” are to the 45-day option that the Underwriters had to purchase up to an additional 1,965,000 Option Units to cover over-allotments, if any, pursuant to the Underwriting Agreement (as defined below), which was fully exercised;

●	“Private Placement” are to the private placement of Private Placement Units (as defined below) that occurred simultaneously with the closing of our Initial Public Offering, pursuant to the Private Placement Units Purchase Agreements (as defined below);

●	“Private Placement Shares” are to the Class A Ordinary Shares included within the Private Placement Units purchased by our Sponsor and Cantor in the Private Placement;

●	“Private Placement Units” are to the units issued to our Sponsor and Cantor in the Private Placement;

●	“Private Placement Warrants” are to the warrants included within the Private Placement Units purchased by our Sponsor and Cantor in the Private Placement;

●	“Private Placement Units Purchase Agreements” are to the (i) Private Placement Units Purchase Agreement, dated June 26, 2025, which we entered into with our Sponsor and (ii) the Private Placement Units Purchase Agreement, dated June 26, 2025, which we entered into with Cantor, together;

●	“Public Shareholders” are to the holders of our Public Shares, including our Sponsor and Management Team to the extent our Sponsor and/or the members of our Management Team purchase Public Shares, provided that our Sponsor’s and each member of our Management Team’s status as a “Public Shareholder” will only exist with respect to such Public Shares;

●	“Public Shares” are to the Class A Ordinary Shares sold as part of the Public Units in our Initial Public Offering (whether they were purchased in our Initial Public Offering or thereafter in the open market);

●	“Public Units” are to the units sold in our Initial Public Offering, which consist of one Public Share and one-half of one Public Warrant (as defined below);

●	“Public Warrants” are to the redeemable warrants sold as part of the Public Units in our Initial Public Offering (whether they were subscribed for in our Initial Public Offering or purchased in the open market);

●	“Registration Rights Agreement” are to the Registration Rights Agreement, dated June 26, 2025, which we entered into with the Sponsor and the holders party thereto;

●	“Report” are to this Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the quarterly period ended September 30, 2025;

●	“SEC” are to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission;

●	“Securities Act” are to the Securities Act of 1933, as amended;

●	“SPAC” are to a special purpose acquisition company;

●	“Sponsor” are to FIGX Acquisition Partners LLC, a Delaware limited liability company;

●	“Trust Account” are to the U.S.-based trust account in which an amount of $150,650,000 from the net proceeds of the sale of the Public Units in the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement Units in the Private Placement was placed following the closing of the Initial Public Offering;

●	“Underwriters” are to the several underwriters in the Initial Public Offering;

●	“Underwriting Agreement” are to the Underwriting Agreement, dated June 26, 2025, which we entered into with Cantor, as the representative of the Underwriters;

●	“Units” are to the Private Placement Units and the Public Units, together;

●	“Warrants” are to the Private Placement Warrants and the Public Warrants, together; and

●	“Working Capital Loans” are to funds that, in order to provide working capital or finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor or certain of our directors and officers may, but are not obligated to, loan us.

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1. Financial Statements.

FIGX CAPITAL ACQUISITION CORP.

UNAUDITED CONDENSED BALANCE SHEET

SEPTEMBER 30, 2025

Assets:
Current assets
Cash	$1,023,157
Prepaid expenses	98,630
Total current assets	1,121,787
Long term prepaid expenses	50,878
Investments held in Trust Account	152,246,061
Total Assets	$153,418,726

Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption and Shareholders’ Deficit:
Accrued expenses	$49,235
Accrued offering costs	85,000
Due to related party	9,021
Total current liabilities	143,256
Deferred underwriting fee payable	6,419,000
Total Liabilities	6,562,256

Commitments and Contingencies
Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption, 15,065,000 shares at a redemption value of $10.10 per share	152,246,061

Shareholders’ Deficit
Preferred shares, $0.0001 par value; 1,000,000 shares authorized; none issued or outstanding	—
Class A Ordinary Shares, $0.0001 par value; 200,000,000 shares authorized; 443,470 issued and outstanding (excluding 15,065,000 Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption)	44
Class B Ordinary Shares, $0.0001 par value; 20,000,000 shares authorized; 3,877,118 shares issued and outstanding	388
Additional paid-in capital	—
Accumulated deficit	(5,390,023)
Total Shareholders’ Deficit	(5,389,591)
Total Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption and Shareholders’ Deficit	$153,418,726

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the unaudited condensed financial statements.

FIGX CAPITAL ACQUISITION CORP.

UNAUDITED CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

	For the Three Months Ended September 30, 2025	For the period from February 20, 2025 (Inception) Through September 30, 2025
Formation and general and administrative costs	$159,269	$273,926
Loss from Operations	(159,269)	(273,926)

Other expense:
Interest earned on investments held in Trust Account	1,596,061	1,596,061
Share-based compensation expense	—	(164,499)
Total other expenses	1,596,061	1,431,562

Net income	$1,436,792	$1,157,636

Basic and diluted weighted average non-redeemable Class A Ordinary Shares outstanding	15,508,470	6,426,934
Basic and diluted net income per non-redeemable Class A Ordinary Shares	$0.08	$0.12
Basic and diluted weighted average non-redeemable Class B Ordinary Shares outstanding	3,385,868	3,279,106
Basic and diluted net income per non-redeemable Class B Ordinary Shares	$0.08	$0.12

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the unaudited condensed financial statements.

FIGX CAPITAL ACQUISITION CORP.

UNAUDITED CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF CHANGES IN SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

FOR THE THREE MONTHS ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 2025 AND

FOR THE PERIOD FROM FEBRUARY 20, 2025 (INCEPTION) THROUGH SEPTEMBER 30, 2025

	Class A Ordinary Shares		Class B Ordinary Shares		Additional Paid-in	Accumulated	Total Shareholders’
	Shares	Amount	Shares	Amount	Capital	Deficit	Deficit
Balance as of February 20, 2025 (inception)	—	$—	—	$—	$—	$—	$—
Class B Ordinary Shares issued to Sponsor	—	—	3,877,118	388	24,612	—	25,000
Net loss	—	—	—	—	—	(30,298)	(30,298)

Balance at March 31, 2025	—	$—	3,877,118	$388	$24,612	$(30,298)	$(5,298)

Sale of Private Placement Units	443,470	44	—	—	4,434,656	—	4,434,700
Fair value of Public Warrants at issuance	—	—	—	—	1,438,708	—	1,438,708
Allocated value of transaction costs to redeemable Class A Ordinary Shares	—	—	—	—	(106,636)	—	(106,636)
Share-based compensation	—	—	—	—	164,499	—	164,499
Accretion for Ordinary Shares to redemption amount	—	—	—	—	(5,955,839)	(4,951,598)	(10,907,437)
Net loss	—	—	—	—	—	(248,858)	(248,858)

Balance at June 30, 2025	443,470	$44	3,877,118	$388	$—	$(5,230,754)	$(5,230,322)
Accretion for Ordinary Shares to redemption amount	—	—	—	—	—	(1,596,061)	(1,596,061)
Net income	—	—	—	—	—	1,436,792	1,436,792

Balance at September 30, 2025	443,470	$44	3,877,118	$388	$—	$(5,390,023)	$(5,389,591)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the unaudited condensed financial statements.

FIGX CAPITAL ACQUISITION CORP.

UNAUDITED CONDENSED STATEMENT OF CASH FLOWS

FOR THE PERIOD FROM FEBRUARY 20, 2025 (INCEPTION) THROUGH SEPTEMBER 30, 2025

Cash Flows from Operating Activities:
Net income	$1,157,636
Adjustments to reconcile net income to net cash used in operating activities:
Payment of formation and general and administrative costs through IPO Promissory Note – related party	54,292
Interest earned on investments held in Trust Account	(1,596,061)
Share-based compensation expense	164,499
Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
Prepaid expenses	(149,508)
Accounts payable and accrued liabilities	49,235
Accrued offering costs	(255,802)
Due to related parties	9,021
Net cash used in operating activities	(566,688)

Cash Flows from Investing Activities:
Investment of cash into Trust Account	(150,650,000)
Net cash used in by investing activities	(150,650,000)

Cash Flows from Financing Activities:
Proceeds from sale of Public Units, net of underwriting discounts paid	148,030,000
Proceeds from sale of Private Placement Units	4,434,700
Repayment of IPO Promissory Note – related party	(164,210)
Payment of offering costs	(60,645)
Net cash provided by financing activities	152,239,845

Net Change in Cash	1,023,157
Cash – Beginning of period	—
Cash – End of period	$1,023,157

Noncash investing and financing activities:
Offering costs included in accrued offering costs	$85,000
Offering costs paid by Sponsor in exchange for issuance of Class B Ordinary Shares	$25,000

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the unaudited condensed financial statements.

FIGX CAPITAL ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO UNAUDITED CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

SEPTEMBER 30, 2025

NOTE 1. DESCRIPTION OF ORGANIZATION AND BUSINESS OPERATIONS

FIGX Capital Acquisition Corp. (the “Company”) is a blank check company incorporated as a Cayman Islands exempted company on February 20, 2025. The Company was incorporated for the purpose of effecting a merger, amalgamation, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization or similar business combination with one or more businesses (the “Business Combination”). The Company has not selected any specific Business Combination target. While the Company may pursue an initial Business Combination target in any industry, the Company currently intend to concentrate its efforts in identifying businesses in the financial and business services industry, with a focus on differentiated financial services and financial services-adjacent platforms. The Company is an early-stage and emerging growth company and, as such, the Company is subject to all of the risks associated with early-stage and emerging growth companies.

As of September 30, 2025, the Company had not commenced any operations. All activity for the period from February 20, 2025 (inception) through September 30, 2025 relates to the Company’s formation, the Initial Public Offering (as defined below) and subsequent to the Initial Public Offering, identifying a target company for a Business Combination. The Company will not generate any operating revenues until after the completion of its initial Business Combination, at the earliest. The Company will generate non-operating income in the form of interest income from the proceeds derived from the Initial Public Offering. The Company has selected December 31 as its fiscal year end.

The Company’s sponsor is FIGX Acquisition Partners LLC (the “Sponsor”).

The Registration Statement on Form S-1 for the Initial Public Offering, initially filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”) on May 21, 2025, as amended (File No. 333-287453), was declared effective on June 26, 2025 (“IPO Registration Statement”). On June 30, 2025, the Company consummated the initial public offering of 15,065,000 units of the Company (the “Public Units”) at $10.00 per Public Unit, which includes the full exercise of the Over-Allotment Option (as defined in Note 6) of 1,965,000 units of the Company (the “Option Units”) at $10.00 per Option Unit, generating gross proceeds of $150,650,000 (the “Initial Public Offering”), as discussed in Note 3. Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company consummated the sale of an aggregate of 443,470 private placement units (the “Private Placement Units” and together with the Public Units, the “Units”) to the Sponsor and Cantor Fitzgerald & Co. (“Cantor”), the representative of the several underwriters of the Initial Public Offering (the “Underwriters”), at a price of $10.00 per Private Placement Unit in a private placement, generating gross proceeds of $4,434,700 (the “Private Placement”), as discussed in Note 4. Of those 443,470 Private Placement Units, the Sponsor purchased 312,470 Private Placement Units and Cantor purchased 131,000 Private Placement Units. Each Public Unit consists of one Class A ordinary share par value $0.0001 per share, of the Company (the “Class A Ordinary Shares” and with respect to the Class A Ordinary Shares included in the Public Units, the “Public Shares”)”) and one-half of one redeemable warrant of the Company (each, a “Public Warrant”), with each whole Public Warrant entitling the holder thereof to purchase one Class A Ordinary Share for $11.50 per share.

Transaction costs amounted to $9,575,365, consisting of $2,620,000 cash underwriting fee, the Deferred Underwriting Fee (as defined in Note 6) of $6,419,000, and $536,365 of other offering costs.

The Business Combination must be with one or more target businesses that together have a fair market value equal to at least 80% of the net balance in the Trust Account (as defined below) (excluding the amount of the Deferred Underwriting Fee held and income taxes payable on the income earned on the Trust Account) at the time of the signing an agreement to enter into a Business Combination. However, the Company will only complete a Business Combination if the post-Business Combination company owns or acquires 50% or more of the outstanding voting securities of the target or otherwise acquires a controlling interest in the target sufficient for it not to be required to register as an investment company under the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended (the “Investment Company Act”). There is no assurance that the Company will be able to successfully effect a Business Combination.

FIGX CAPITAL ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO UNAUDITED CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

SEPTEMBER 30, 2025

Upon the closing of the Initial Public Offering on June 30, 2025, an amount of $150,650,000 ($10.00 per Unit) from the net proceeds of the Initial Public Offering, and a portion of the proceeds of the Private Placement, are held in a trust account (the “Trust Account”) located in the United States with Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company (“Continental”) acting as trustee. The Trust Account funds are initially invested only in U.S. government treasury obligations with a maturity of 185 days or less or in money market funds meeting certain conditions under Rule 2a-7 under the Investment Company Act, which invest only in direct U.S. government treasury obligations. The holding of these assets in this form is intended to be temporary and for the sole purpose of facilitating the intended Business Combination. To mitigate the risk that the Company might be deemed to be an investment company for purposes of the Investment Company Act, which risk increases the longer that the Company holds investments in the Trust Account, the Company may, at any time (based on the Company’s management’s (“Management”) ongoing assessment of all factors related to the potential status under the Investment Company Act), instruct Continental to liquidate the investments held in the Trust Account and instead to hold the funds in the Trust Account in cash or in an interest bearing demand deposit account at a bank. Except with respect to interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account that may be released to the Company to pay its taxes, if any, the proceeds from the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement will not be released from the Trust Account until the earliest of (i) the completion of the initial Business Combination, (ii) the redemption of the Public Shares if the Company is unable to complete the initial Business Combination by June 30, 2027, 24 months from the closing of the Initial Public Offering or by such earlier liquidation date as the Company’s board of directors may approve (the “Combination Period”), subject to applicable law, or (iii) the redemption of the Public Shares properly submitted in connection with a shareholder vote to amend the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (the “Amended and Restated Articles”) to modify the (1) substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemption in connection with the initial Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the Public Shares if the Company has not consummated an initial Business Combination within the Combination Period or (2) any other material provisions relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-initial Business Combination activity. The proceeds deposited in the Trust Account could become subject to the claims of the Company’s creditors, if any, which could have priority over the claims of the holders of the Public Shares (the “Public Shareholders”).

The Company will provide the Public Shareholders with the opportunity to redeem all or a portion of their Public Shares upon the completion of the initial Business Combination either (i) in connection with a general meeting called to approve the initial Business Combination or (ii) without a shareholder vote by means of a tender offer. The decision as to whether the Company will seek shareholder approval of a proposed initial Business Combination or conduct a tender offer will be made by the Company, solely in its discretion. The Public Shareholders will be entitled to redeem their Public Shares at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account calculated as of two business days prior to the consummation of the initial Business Combination, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account (less taxes payable), divided by the number of then outstanding Public Shares, subject to the limitations. The amount in the Trust Account was $10.10 per Public Share as of September 30, 2025.

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

FIGX CAPITAL ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO UNAUDITED CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

SEPTEMBER 30, 2025

The Sponsor, officers and directors have entered into a letter agreement with the Company, dated June 26, 2025 (the “Letter Agreement”), pursuant to which they have agreed to (i) waive their redemption rights with respect to their Founder Shares (as defined in Note 5), Private Placement Shares (as defined in Note 4) and Public Shares in connection with (x) the completion of the initial Business Combination or an earlier redemption in connection with the commencement of the procedures to consummate the initial Business Combination if the Company determines it is desirable to facilitate the completion of the initial Business Combination and (y) a shareholder vote to approve an amendment to the Amended and Restated Articles to (1) modify the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemption in connection with the initial Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the Public Shares if the Company has not consummated an initial Business Combination within the Combination Period or (2) any other material provisions relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-initial Business Combination activity; (ii) waive their redemption rights with respect to their founder shares and public shares in connection with a shareholder vote to approve an amendment to the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association; (iii) waive their rights to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to their Founder Shares and Private Placement Shares if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the Combination Period, although they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to any Public Shares they hold if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the Combination Period and to liquidating distributions from assets outside the Trust Account; and (iv) vote any Founder Shares and Private Placement Shares held by them and any Public Shares purchased during or after the Initial Public Offering (including in open market and privately-negotiated transactions) in favor of the initial Business Combination.

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

Commencing on August 18, 2025, the holders of the Public Units issued in the Initial Public Offering may elect to separately trade the Public Shares and the Public Warrants. No fractional Public Warrants will be issued upon separation of the Public Units and only whole Public Warrants will trade. The Public Shares and the Public Warrants trade on the Global Market tier of the Nasdaq Stock Market LLC under the symbols “FIGX” and “FIGXW,” respectively. Holders of Public Units need to have their brokers contact Continental, the Company’s transfer agent, in order to separate the Public Units into Public Shares and Public Warrants.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

At September 30, 2025, the Company had $1,023,157 in cash and working capital of $978,531.

In order to fund working capital deficiencies or finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, loan the Company funds as may be required (“Working Capital Loans”). If the Company completes a Business Combination, the Company may repay any Working Capital Loans at that time. Up to $1,500,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be converted into units of the post-Business Combination entity at a price of $10.00 per unit. The units would be identical to the Private Placement Units. As of September 30, 2025, the Company had no borrowings under the Working Capital Loans.

FIGX CAPITAL ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO UNAUDITED CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

SEPTEMBER 30, 2025

In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with the Financial Accounting Standards Board (“FASB”) Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) Topic 205-40, “Presentation of Financial Statements-Going Concern,” the Company does not believe it will need to raise additional funds in order to meet the expenditures required for operating its business. However, if the estimate of the costs of identifying a target business, undertaking in-depth due diligence and negotiating a Business Combination are less than the actual amount necessary to do so, the Company may have insufficient funds available to operate its business prior to the initial Business Combination. Management has determined that upon consummation of the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement, the Company has sufficient funds to finance the working capital needs of the Company within one year from the date of issuance of the accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements.

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

The accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements should be read in conjunction with the IPO Registration Statement, as well as the Company’s Current Report on Form 8-K, as filed with the SEC on July 7, 2025. The interim results for the three months ended September 30, 2025, and for the period from February 20, 2025 (inception) through September 30, 2025 are not necessarily indicative of the results to be expected for the year ending December 31, 2025 or for any future periods.

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

Further, Section 102(b)(1) of the JOBS Act exempts emerging growth companies from being required to comply with new or revised financial accounting standards until private companies (that is, those that have not had a Securities Act registration statement declared effective or do not have a class of securities registered under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the “Exchange Act”) are required to comply with the new or revised financial accounting standards. The JOBS Act provides that a company can elect to opt out of the extended transition period and comply with the requirements that apply to non-emerging growth companies, but any such election to opt out is irrevocable. The Company has elected not to opt out of such extended transition period, which means that when a standard is issued or revised and it has different application dates for public or private companies, the Company, as an emerging growth company, can adopt the new or revised standard at the time private companies adopt the new or revised standard. This may make comparison of the accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements with another public company that is neither an emerging growth company nor an emerging growth company that has opted out of using the extended transition period difficult or impossible because of the potential differences in accounting standards used.

Use of Estimates

The preparation of the accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements in conformity with GAAP requires Management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the financial statements and the reported amounts of expenses during the reporting period. Actual results could differ from those estimates.

FIGX CAPITAL ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO UNAUDITED CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

SEPTEMBER 30, 2025

Making estimates requires Management to exercise significant judgment. It is at least reasonably possible that the estimate of the effect of a condition, situation or set of circumstances that existed at the date of the accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements, which Management considered in formulating its estimate, could change in the near term due to one or more future confirming events. Accordingly, the actual results could differ significantly from those estimates.

Investments held in Trust Account

As of September 30, 2025, the assets held in the Trust Account, amounting to approximately $152,246,061, were held in U.S. Treasury Bills. The Company accounts for its investments held in the Trust Account as trading securities under FASB ASC Topic 320, “Investments—Debt and Equity Securities,” where securities are presented at fair value in the accompanying unaudited condensed balance sheet. Unrealized gains and losses resulting from the change in fair value of investments held in the Trust Account are recorded as interest earned on investments held in the Trust Account in the accompanying unaudited condensed statements of operations

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

Offering Costs

The Company complies with the requirements of the FASB ASC Topic 340-10-S99, “Accounting for Offering Costs”, and SEC Staff Accounting Bulletin Topic 5A ”Expenses of Offering.” Deferred offering costs consist principally of professional and registration fees that are related to the Initial Public Offering. FASB ASC Topic 470-20, “Debt with Conversion and Other Options,” addresses the allocation of proceeds from the issuance of convertible debt into its equity and debt components. The Company applies this guidance to allocate Initial Public Offering proceeds from the Public Units between Public Shares and Public Warrants, prorate, allocating the Initial Public Offering proceeds to the assigned value of the Public Warrants and to the Public Shares. Offering costs allocated to the Public Shares were charged to temporary equity and offering costs allocated to the Public Warrants and Private Placement Warrants (as defined in Note 4) were charged to shareholders’ deficit. After management’s evaluation, Public Warrants. Private Placement Warrants were accounted for under equity treatment.

Fair Value of Financial Instruments

The fair value of the Company’s assets and liabilities, which qualify as financial instruments under FASB ASC Topic 820, “Fair Value Measurements and Disclosures,” approximates the carrying amounts represented in the accompanying unaudited condensed balance sheet, primarily due to its short-term nature.

Income Taxes

The Company accounts for income taxes under FASB ASC Topic 740, “Income Taxes” (“ASC 740”), which requires an asset and liability approach to financial accounting and reporting for income taxes. Deferred income tax assets and liabilities are computed for differences between the financial statement and tax bases of assets and liabilities that will result in future taxable or deductible amounts, based on enacted tax laws and rates applicable to the periods in which the differences are expected to affect taxable income. Valuation allowances are established, when necessary, to reduce deferred tax assets to the amount expected to be realized.

ASC 740 prescribes a recognition threshold and a measurement attribute for the financial statement recognition and measurement of tax positions taken or expected to be taken in a tax return. For those benefits to be recognized, a tax position must be more likely than not to be sustained upon examination by taxing authorities. Management determined that the Cayman Islands is the Company’s major tax jurisdiction. The Company recognizes accrued interest and penalties related to unrecognized tax benefits as income tax expense. As of September 30, 2025, there were no unrecognized tax benefits and no amounts accrued for interest and penalties. The Company is currently not aware of any issues under review that could result in significant payments, accruals or material deviation from its position.

FIGX CAPITAL ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO UNAUDITED CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

SEPTEMBER 30, 2025

The Company is considered to be an exempted Cayman Islands company with no connection to any other taxable jurisdiction and is presently not subject to income taxes or income tax filing requirements in the Cayman Islands or the United States. As such, the Company’s tax provision was zero for the period presented.

Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption

The Public Shares contain a redemption feature that allows for the redemption of such Public Shares in connection with the Company’s liquidation, if there is a Public Shareholder vote to modify (1) the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemption in connection with a Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the Public Shares if the Company does not complete an initial Business Combination within the Combination Period or (2) any other material provisions relating to Public Shareholders’ rights or pre-initial Business Combination activity, or if there is a Public Shareholder vote or tender offer in connection with the initial Business Combination. In accordance with FASB ASC Topic 480-10-S99, “Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity”, the Company classifies Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption outside of permanent equity as the redemption provisions are not solely within the control of the Company. The Company recognizes changes in redemption value immediately as they occur and will adjust the carrying value of redeemable shares to equal the redemption value at the end of each reporting period. Immediately upon the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company recognized the accretion from initial book value to redemption value. The change in the carrying value of redeemable shares will result in charges against additional paid-in capital (to the extent available) and accumulated deficit. Accordingly, as of September 30, 2025, Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption are presented at redemption value as temporary equity, outside of the Public Shareholders’ deficit section of the accompanying unaudited condensed balance sheet. As of September 30, 2025, the Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption reflected in the accompanying unaudited condensed balance sheet are reconciled in the following table:

Gross proceeds	$150,650,000
Less:
Proceeds allocated to Public Warrants	(1,438,708)
Redeemable Class A Ordinary Shares issuance cost	(9,468,729)
Plus:
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	10,907,437
Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption, June 30, 2025	$150,650,000
Plus:
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	1,596,061
Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption, September 30, 2025	$152,246,061

Net Income Per Ordinary Share

The Company complies with accounting and disclosure requirements of FASB ASC Topic 260, “Earnings Per Share.” The Company has two classes of Ordinary Shares, the Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares (as defined in Note 5). Income and losses are shared pro rata between the two classes of Ordinary Shares. Net income per Ordinary Share is computed by dividing net income by the weighted average number of Ordinary Shares outstanding for the period.

The calculation of diluted income per Ordinary Share does not consider the effect of the Warrants issued in connection with the (i) Initial Public Offering, and (ii) Private Placement, since their exercise is contingent upon future events. As a result, diluted net income per Ordinary Share is the same as basic income per Ordinary Share. The redemption feature for the Ordinary Shares equals fair value, and therefore does not create a different class of Ordinary Shares or require an adjustment to the earnings per shares calculation. The redemption at fair value does not represent an economic benefit to the holders that is different from what is received by other stockholders, because the shares could be sold on the open market. Accretion associated with the redeemable shares of Class A Ordinary Shares is excluded from earnings per share as the redemption value approximates the fair value.

FIGX CAPITAL ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO UNAUDITED CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

SEPTEMBER 30, 2025

The following table reflects the calculation of basic and diluted net income per Ordinary Share:

	For the Three Months Ended September 30, 2025		For the Period February 20, 2025 (Inception) Through September 30, 2025
	Class A	Class B	Class A	Class B
Basic and diluted net income per Ordinary Share
Numerator:
Allocation of net income	$1,179,319	$257,473	$766,538	$391,098
Denominator:
Basic and diluted weighted average Ordinary Shares outstanding	15,508,470	3,385,868	6,426,934	3,279,106
Basic and diluted net income per Ordinary Share	$0.08	$0.08	$0.12	$0.12

Warrant Instruments

The Company accounts for the Warrants issued in connection with the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement in accordance with the guidance contained in FASB ASC Topic 815, “Derivatives and Hedging”. Accordingly, the Company evaluated and classified the warrant instruments under equity treatment at their assigned value. There are 7,532,500 Public Warrants and 221,735 Private Placement Warrants outstanding as of September 30, 2025.

Share-Based Compensation

The Company records share-based compensation in accordance with FASB ASC Topic 718, “Compensation-Share Compensation” (“ASC 718”), guidance to account for its share-based compensation. It defines a fair value-based method of accounting for an employee share option or similar equity instrument. The Company recognizes all forms of share-based payments at their fair value on the grant date, which are based on the estimated number of awards that are ultimately expected to vest. Share-based payments are valued by multiplying the marketable value per Founder Share by the probability of successful closing of an initial Business Combination. Grants of share-based payment awards issued to non-employees for services rendered have been recorded at the fair value of the share-based payment, which is the more readily determinable value. The grants are amortized on a straight-line basis over the requisite service periods, which is generally the vesting period. If an award is granted, but vesting does not occur, any previously recognized compensation cost is reversed in the period related to the termination of service. Share-based compensation expenses are included in costs and operating expenses depending on the nature of the services provided in the accompanying unaudited condensed statements of operations.

Recent Accounting Pronouncements

In November 2023, the FASB issued Accounting Standards Update (“ASU”) Topic 2023-07, “Segment Reporting (Topic 280): Improvements to Reportable Segment Disclosures” (“ASU 2023-07”). The amendments in ASU 2023-07 require disclosures, on an annual and interim basis, of significant segment expenses that are regularly provided to the chief operating decision maker (“CODM”), as well as the aggregate amount of other segment items included in the reported measure of segment profit or loss. ASU 2023-07 requires that a public entity disclose the title and position of the CODM and an explanation of how the CODM uses the reported measure(s) of segment profit or loss in assessing segment performance and deciding how to allocate resources. Public entities are required to provide all annual disclosures currently required by FASB ASC Topic 280, “Segment Reporting” (“ASC 280”), in interim periods, and entities with a single reportable segment are required to provide all the disclosures required by the amendments in ASU 2023-07 and existing segment disclosures in ASC 280. ASU 2023-07 is effective for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2023, and interim periods within fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2024, with early adoption permitted. The Company adopted ASU 2023-07 on February 20, 2025, its date of incorporation.

FIGX CAPITAL ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO UNAUDITED CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

SEPTEMBER 30, 2025

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

The Sponsor and the Company’s officers and directors have entered into the Letter Agreement, pursuant to which they have agreed to (i) waive their redemption rights with respect to their Founder Shares, Private Placement Shares and Public Shares in connection with (x) the completion of the initial Business Combination or an earlier redemption in connection with the commencement of the procedures to consummate the initial Business Combination if the Company determines it is desirable to facilitate the completion of the initial Business Combination and (y) a shareholder vote to approve an amendment to the Amended and Restated Articles to (1) modify the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemption in connection with the initial Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the Public Shares if the Company has not consummated an initial Business Combination within the Combination Period or (2) any other material provisions relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-initial Business Combination activity; (ii) waive their redemption rights with respect to their founder shares and public shares in connection with a shareholder vote to approve an amendment to the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association; (iii) waive their rights to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to their Founder Shares and Private Placement Shares if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the Combination Period, although they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to any Public Shares they hold if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the Combination Period and to liquidating distributions from assets outside the Trust Account; and (iv) vote any Founder Shares and Private Placement Shares held by them and any Public Shares purchased during or after the Initial Public Offering (including in open market and privately-negotiated transactions) in favor of the initial Business Combination.

FIGX CAPITAL ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO UNAUDITED CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

SEPTEMBER 30, 2025

Note 5 — Related Party Transactions

Founder Shares

On February 27, 2025, the Sponsor made a capital contribution of $25,000, or approximately $0.006 per share, through payments of offering costs and expenses on the Company’s behalf, for which the Company issued 3,877,118 of the Company’s Class B ordinary shares par value $0.0001 per share (the “Class B Ordinary Shares”, and together with the Class A Ordinary Shares, the “Ordinary Shares”), to the Sponsor (such shares, the “Founder Shares”). Up to 491,250 of the Founder Shares were to be surrendered by the Sponsor for no consideration depending on the extent to which the Over-Allotment Option is exercised. On June 30, 2025, the underwriters exercised the Over-Allotment Option in full as part of the closing of the Initial Public Offering. As such, those 491,250 Founder Shares are no longer subject to forfeiture.

In May 2025, the Sponsor sold membership interest equivalent to a total of 260,000 Founder Shares to the Company’s independent directors and Management, for a consideration of $0.006 per share, or an aggregate total amount of $1,664. The transfer of the Founder Shares to the Company’s independent directors and Management are in the scope of ASC 718. Under ASC 718, share-based compensation associated with equity-classified awards is measured at fair value upon the assignment date. The fair value of the 260,000 Founder Shares granted to the Company’s independent directors and Management on their respective grant dates in May 2025 had an aggregate total of $384,020, or $1.477 per Founder Share. The transfer of membership interests agreement stated that the recipient must be providing services at the date of the Initial Public Offering for 50% of their membership interest to become vested and non-forfeitable, thus, $164,499 was recorded as compensation expense upon consummation of the Initial Public Offering on June 30, 2025. The remaining 50% of their membership interests are contingent upon continued services through consummation of the initial Business Combination, which will be recognized at the date a Business Combination is probable (i.e., upon consummation of a Business Combination) in the amount of $166,162. As of June 30, 2025, the Company determined that the initial Business Combination is not considered probable and therefore the remaining compensation expense has not been recognized. The fair value of the Founder Shares was derived through a third-party valuation in which the implied Class A Ordinary Share price of $9.85 was multiplied by the market adjustment of 15%.

The Founder Shares are designated as Class B Ordinary Shares and, except as described below, are identical to the Class A Ordinary Shares, and holders of Founder Shares have the same shareholder rights as Public Shareholders, except that (i) the Founder Shares are subject to certain transfer restrictions, as described in more detail below, (ii) the Founder Shares are entitled to registration rights; (iii) pursuant to the Letter Agreement, the Sponsor and the Company’s officers and directors have agreed to (1) waive their redemption rights with respect to their Founder Shares, Private Placement Shares and Public Shares in connection with the completion of the initial Business Combination, (2) waive their redemption rights with respect to their Founder Shares, Private Placement Shares and Public Shares in connection with a shareholder vote to approve an amendment to the Amended and Restated Articles to modify (x) the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemption in connection with its initial Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the Public Shares if the Company has not consummated an initial Business Combination within the Combination Period or (y) any other material provisions relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-initial Business Combination activity, (3) waive their rights to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to their Founder Shares or Private Placement Shares if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the Combination Period, although they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to any Public Shares they hold if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within such time period and to liquidating distributions from assets outside the Trust Account and (4) vote any Founder Shares and Private Placement Shares held by them and any Public Shares purchased during or after the Initial Public Offering (including in open market and privately-negotiated transactions, aside from Ordinary Shares they may purchase in compliance with the requirements of Rule 14e-5 under the Exchange Act, which would not be voted in favor of approving the Business Combination transaction) in favor of the initial Business Combination, (iv) the Founder Shares are automatically convertible into Class A Ordinary Shares in connection with the consummation of the initial Business Combination or earlier at the option of the holder on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment as described herein and in the Amended and Restated Articles, and (v) prior to the closing of the initial Business Combination, only holders of the Class B Ordinary Shares will be entitled to vote on the appointment and removal of directors or continuing the company in a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands (including any Special Resolution (as defined in Note 7) required to amend the Amended and Restated Articles or to adopt new constitutional documents, in each case, as a result of the Company approving a transfer by way of continuation in a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands).

FIGX CAPITAL ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO UNAUDITED CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

SEPTEMBER 30, 2025

IPO Promissory Note

The Sponsor agreed to loan the Company an aggregate of up to $300,000 to be used for a portion of the expenses of the Initial Public Offering pursuant to an unsecured promissory note (the “IPO Promissory Note”). The loan was non-interest bearing, unsecured and due at the earlier of December 31, 2025, or the closing of the Initial Public Offering. As of September 30, 2025, the Company had borrowed $0 under the IPO Promissory Note. Borrowings under the note are no longer available.

Administrative Services Agreement

The Company entered into the Administrative Services Agreement, dated June 26, 2025, with the Sponsor (the “Administrative Services Agreement”), pursuant to which, commencing on June 27, 2025, the Company pays an aggregate of $10,000 per month to the Sponsor for office space, utilities, and secretarial and administrative support. These monthly fees will cease upon the completion of the initial Business Combination or the liquidation of the Company. For the period from February 20, 2025 (inception) through September 30, 2025, the Company incurred $30,000 in fees for these services. As of September 30, 2025, the Company owed the Sponsor $9,021 related to these services, which is included in the “Due to related party” line item of the accompanying unaudited condensed balance sheet.

Consultant Services Agreement

The Chief Financial Officer provides accounting services to the Company at a monthly rate of $3,000, commencing September 1, 2025, pursuant to a consulting agreement, dated September 10, 2025 (the “Consulting Agreement”). For the three months ended September 30, 2025 and for the period from February 20, 2025 (Inception) through September 30, 2025, the Company incurred $9,000 in fees for these services, including $6,000 for work done before the effective date of the Consulting Agreement.

Working Capital Loans

In order to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, loan the Company Working Capital Loans as may be required. If the Company completes a Business Combination, the Company would repay the Working Capital Loans. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, the Company may use a portion of the working capital held outside the Trust Account to repay the Working Capital Loans, but no proceeds from the Trust Account would be used to repay the Working Capital Loans. Up to $1,500,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be convertible into private placement equivalent units of the post Business Combination entity at a price of $10.00 per unit at the option of the lender. As of September 30, 2025, no such Working Capital Loans were outstanding.

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

SEPTEMBER 30, 2025

Registration Rights

The holders of (i) Founder Shares, (ii) Private Placement Units (and their underlying securities) and units that may be issued upon conversion of any Working Capital Loans (and their underlying securities), if any, (iii) any Class A Ordinary Shares issuable upon conversion of the Founder Shares and any Class A Ordinary Shares held at the completion of the Initial Public Offering by the holders of the Founder Shares prior to the Initial Public Offering, have registration rights to require the Company to register a sale of any of the Company’s securities held by them and any other securities of the Company acquired by them prior to the consummation of the initial Business Combination pursuant to a registration rights agreement, dated June 26, 2025, by and among the Company and certain holders thereto. These holders are entitled to make up to three demands excluding short form demands, and have piggyback registration rights. Cantor may only make a demand on one occasion and only during the five-year period beginning on the effective date of the Initial Public Offering. In addition, Cantor may participate in a piggyback registration only during the seven-year period beginning on the effective date of the Initial Public Offering. The Company will bear the expenses incurred in connection with the filing of any such registration statements.

Underwriting Agreement

The Underwriters had a 45-day option from the date of the Initial Public Offering to purchase up to an additional 1,956,000 Option Units to cover over-allotments, if any (the “Over-Allotment Option”). On June 30, 2025, the Underwriters fully exercised their Over-Allotment Option.

The underwriters were entitled to a cash underwriting discount of $2,620,000 (2.0% of the gross proceeds of the Public Units offered in the Initial Public Offering, whether or not the Over-Allotment Option was exercised), which was paid to the Underwriters upon the closing of the Initial Public Offering.

Additionally, the Underwriters are entitled to a deferred underwriting fee of (i) 4.0% of the gross proceeds of the Initial Public Offering held in the Trust Account (other than those sold pursuant to the Over-Allotment Option) and (ii) 6.0% of the gross proceeds sold pursuant to the Over-Allotment Option, which equates to $6,419,000 in the aggregate following the full exercise of the Over-Allotment Option and is payable to the Underwriters upon the completion of the initial Business Combination, subject to the terms of the underwriting agreement, dated June 26, 2025 (such discount, the “Deferred Underwriting Fee”).

Note 7 — Shareholders’ Deficit

Preference Shares

The Company is authorized to issue a total of 1,000,000 preference shares at par value of $0.0001 each. As of September 30, 2025, there were no preferred shares issued or outstanding.

Class A Ordinary Shares

The Company is authorized to issue a total of 200,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares at par value of $0.0001 each. As of September 30, 2025, there were 443,470 Class A Ordinary Shares issued and outstanding, excluding 15,065,000 shares subject to possible redemption.

Class B Ordinary Shares

The Company is authorized to issue a total of 20,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares at par value of $0.0001 each. As of September 30, 2025, there were 3,877,118 Class B Ordinary Shares issued and outstanding.

The Founder Shares will automatically convert into Class A Ordinary Shares in connection with the consummation of the initial Business Combination or earlier at the option of the holder on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment for share sub-divisions, share capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like. In the case that additional Class A Ordinary Shares, or any other equity-linked securities, are issued or deemed issued in excess of the amounts sold in the Initial Public Offering and related to or in connection with the closing of the initial Business Combination, the ratio at which Class B Ordinary Shares convert into Class A Ordinary Shares will be adjusted (unless the holders of a majority of the outstanding Class B Ordinary Shares agree to waive such adjustment with respect to any such issuance or deemed issuance) so that the number of Class A Ordinary Shares issuable upon conversion of all Class B Ordinary Shares will equal, in the aggregate, 20.5% of the sum of (i) the total number of all Class A Ordinary Shares outstanding upon the completion of the Initial Public Offering (including any Class A Ordinary Shares issued pursuant to the Over-Allotment Option and excluding the Private Placement Shares and the Class A Ordinary Shares underlying the Private Placement Warrants), plus (ii) all Class A Ordinary Shares and equity-linked securities issued or deemed issued, in connection with the closing of the initial Business Combination (excluding any shares or equity-linked securities issued, or to be issued, to any seller in the initial Business Combination and any private placement-equivalent units issued to the Sponsor or any of its affiliates or to the Company’s officers or directors upon conversion of any Working Capital Loans) minus (iii) any redemptions of Public Shares by Public Shareholders in connection with an initial Business Combination; provided that such conversion of Founder Shares will never occur on a less than one-for-one basis.

FIGX CAPITAL ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO UNAUDITED CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

SEPTEMBER 30, 2025

Holders of record of the Ordinary Shares are entitled to one vote for each share held on all matters to be voted on by shareholders. Unless specified in the Amended and Restated Articles or as required by the Companies Act (As Revised) of the Cayman Islands or stock exchange rules, an ordinary resolution under Cayman Islands law and the Amended and Restated Articles, which requires the affirmative vote of at least a majority of the votes cast by such shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or, where proxies are allowed, by proxy at the applicable general meeting of the Company is generally required to approve any matter voted on by the Company’s shareholders. Approval of certain actions requires a special resolution under Cayman Islands law, which (except as specified below) requires the affirmative vote of at least two-thirds of the votes cast by such shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or, where proxies are allowed, by proxy at the applicable general meeting (a “Special Resolution”), and pursuant to the Amended and Restated Articles, such actions include amending the Amended and Restated Articles and approving a statutory merger or consolidation with another company. There is no cumulative voting with respect to the appointment of directors, meaning, following the initial Business Combination, the holders of more than 50% of the Ordinary Shares voted for the appointment of directors can elect all of the directors. Prior to the consummation of the initial Business Combination, only holders of the Class B Ordinary Shares (i) have the right to vote on the appointment and removal of directors and (ii) are entitled to vote on continuing the Company in a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands (including any Special Resolution required to amend the Amended and Restated Articles or to adopt new constitutional documents, in each case, as a result of the Company approving a transfer by way of continuation in a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands). Holders of the Class A Ordinary Shares are not entitled to vote on these matters during such time. These provisions of the Amended and Restated Articles may only be amended if approved by a Special Resolution passed by the affirmative vote of at least 90% (or, where such amendment is proposed in respect of the consummation of the initial Business Combination, two-thirds) of the votes cast by such shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or, where proxies are allowed, by proxy at the applicable general meeting of the Company.

 Warrants

There are 7,532,500 Public Warrants and 221,735 Private Placement Warrants outstanding as of September 30, 2025. Each whole Warrant entitles the holder to purchase one Class A Ordinary Share at a price of $11.50 per share, subject to adjustment as discussed herein. The Warrants cannot be exercised until 30 days after the completion of the initial Business Combination, and will expire at 5:00 p.m., New York City time, five years after the completion of the initial Business Combination or earlier upon redemption or liquidation.

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

SEPTEMBER 30, 2025

Under the terms of the Warrant Agreement, dated June 26, 2025, by and between the Company and Continental (the “Warrant Agreement”), the Company has agreed that, as soon as practicable, but in no event later than 20 business days, after the closing of its Business Combination, it will use its commercially reasonable efforts to file with the SEC a post-effective amendment to the IPO Registration Statement or a new registration statement covering the registration under the Securities Act of the Class A Ordinary Shares issuable upon exercise of the Warrants and thereafter will use its commercially reasonable efforts to cause the same to become effective within 60 business days following the initial Business Combination and to maintain a current prospectus relating to the Class A Ordinary Shares issuable upon exercise of the Warrants until the expiration of the Warrants in accordance with the provisions of the Warrant Agreement. If a registration statement covering the Class A Ordinary Shares issuable upon exercise of the Warrants is not effective by the sixtieth (60th) business day after the closing of the initial Business Combination, warrant holders may, until such time as there is an effective registration statement and during any period when the Company will have failed to maintain an effective registration statement, exercise Warrants on a “cashless basis” in accordance with Section 3(a)(9) of the Securities Act or another exemption. Notwithstanding the above, if the Class A Ordinary Shares are at the time of any exercise of a Warrant not listed on a national securities exchange such that they satisfy the definition of a “covered security” under Section 18(b)(1) of the Securities Act, the Company may, at its option, require holders of Public Warrants who exercise their Public Warrants to do so on a “cashless basis” in accordance with Section 3(a)(9) of the Securities Act and, in the event the Company so elects, the Company will not be required to file or maintain in effect a registration statement, and in the event the Company does not so elect, the Company will use its commercially reasonable efforts to register or qualify the Class A Ordinary Shares under applicable blue sky laws to the extent an exemption is not available.

If the holders exercise their Public Warrants on a cashless basis, they would pay the warrant exercise price by surrendering the Public Warrants for that number of Class A Ordinary Shares equal to the quotient obtained by dividing (x) the product of the number of Class A Ordinary Shares underlying the Public Warrants, multiplied by the excess of the “fair market value” of the Class A Ordinary Shares over the exercise price of the Public Warrants by (y) the fair market value. The “fair market value” is the average reported Closing Price (as define below) of the Class A Ordinary Shares for the 10 trading days ending on the third trading day prior to the date on which the notice of exercise is received by the warrant agent or on which the notice of redemption is sent to the holders of Public Warrants, as applicable.

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

FIGX CAPITAL ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO UNAUDITED CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

SEPTEMBER 30, 2025

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

The following table presents information about the Company’s assets that are measured at fair value as of September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, and indicates the fair value hierarchy of the valuation inputs the Company utilized to determine such fair value:

		September 30,	December 31,
	Level	2025	2024
Assets:
Investments held in Trust Account	1	$152,246,061	$—

On the date of the Initial Public Offering (June 30, 2025), the fair value of the Public Warrants was $1,438,708 or $0.191 per Public Warrant. The fair value of Public Warrants was determined using Monte Carlo Simulation Model. The Public Warrants have been classified within shareholders’ deficit and will not require remeasurement after issuance. The following table presents the quantitative information regarding market assumptions used in the valuation of the Public Warrants:

June 30, 2025
Volatility	5.0%
Risk free rate	3.90%
Stock price	$9.92
Weighted terms (Yrs)	7.01

FIGX CAPITAL ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO UNAUDITED CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

SEPTEMBER 30, 2025

Note 9 — Segment Information

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

The CODM assesses performance for the single segment and decides how to allocate resources. The measure of segment assets is reported on the accompanying unaudited condensed balance sheet as total assets. When evaluating the Company’s performance and making key decisions regarding resource allocation, the CODM reviews several key metrics, which include the following:

September 30, 2025
Investments held in Trust Account	$152,246,061

	For the Three Months Ended September 30, 2025	For the period from February 20, 2025 (Inception) through September 30, 2025
Formation and general and administrative costs	$159,269	$273,926
Interest earned on investments held in Trust Account	$1,596,061	$1,596,061

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

Note 10 — Subsequent Events

The Company evaluated subsequent events and transactions that occurred after the accompanying unaudited condensed balance sheet date through the date of the issuance of the accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements. Based upon this review, the Company did not identify any subsequent events that would have required adjustment or disclosure in the accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements.

Item 2. Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations.

Cautionary Note Regarding Forward-Looking Statements

All statements other than statements of historical fact included in this Report including, without limitation, statements under this Item regarding our financial position, possible Business Combinations and the financing thereof, and related matters, and the plans and objectives of Management for future operations, are forward-looking statements within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act and Section 21E of the Exchange Act. When used in this Report, words such as “may,” “should,” “could,” “would,” “anticipate,” “believe,” “estimate,” “expect,” “intend” and similar expressions, as they relate to us or our Management, identify forward-looking statements. We have based these forward-looking statements on our Management’s current expectations and projections about future events, as well as assumptions made by, and information currently available to our Management. Actual results could differ materially from those contemplated by the forward-looking statements as a result of certain factors detailed in our filings with the SEC. All subsequent written or oral forward-looking statements attributable to us or persons acting on our behalf are qualified in their entirety by this paragraph.

The following discussion and analysis of our financial condition and results of operations should be read in conjunction with the unaudited condensed financial statements and the notes thereto included in this Report under Item 1. “Financial Statements”.

Overview

We are a blank check company incorporated in the Cayman Islands on February 20, 2025 for the purpose of effecting a Business Combination. Our Sponsor is FIGX Acquisition Partners LLC.

Although we are not limited in our search for target businesses to a particular industry or sector for the purpose of consummating the Business Combination, we are focusing our search on identifying businesses in the financial industry group, with a focus on differentiated private wealth/asset managers positioned to become multi-asset fund managers with diversified distribution channels and global market presence. We are an early stage and emerging growth company and, as such, we are subject to all of the risks associated with early stage and emerging growth companies. We expect to continue to incur significant costs in the pursuit of our acquisition plans. We cannot assure our shareholders that our plans to complete a Business Combination will be successful.

Our IPO Registration Statement became effective on June 26, 2025. On June 30, 2025, we consummated our Initial Public Offering of 15,065,000 Public Units, including 1,965,000 Option Units issued pursuant to the full exercise of the Over-Allotment Option. Each Public Unit consists of one Public Share and one-half of one Public Warrant. The Public Units were sold at a price of $10.00 per Public Unit, generating gross proceeds to us of $150,650,000.

Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, and pursuant to the Private Placement Units Purchase Agreements, we completed the sale of an aggregate of 443,470 Private Placement Units to the Sponsor and Cantor in the Private Placement, at a purchase price of $10.00 per Private Placement Unit, generating gross proceeds to us of $4,434,700. Of those 443,470 Private Placement Units, the Sponsor purchased 312,470 Private Placement Units and Cantor purchased 131,000 Private Placement Units. The Private Placement Units (and underlying securities) are identical to the Public Units, except as otherwise disclosed in the IPO Registration Statement.

Following the closing of the Initial Public Offering and Private Placement, an amount of $150,650,000 from the net proceeds of the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement was initially placed in the Trust Account located in the United States with Continental acting as trustee. The Trust Account may be invested only (i) in U.S. government securities, within the meaning set forth in Section 2(a)(16) of the Investment Company Act with a maturity of 185 days or less, (ii) in any open-ended investment company that holds itself out as a money market fund selected by us meeting the conditions of paragraphs (d)(2), (d)(3) and (d)(4) of Rule 2a-7 of the Investment Company Act, or (iii) as cash or cash items (including in demand deposit accounts) at a bank as determined by us, until the earlier of: (x) the completion of the Business Combination and (y) the distribution of the Trust Account, as described below.

We have until June 30, 2027 (24 months from the closing of the Initial Public Offering), or until such earlier liquidation date as our Board may approve or such later date as our shareholders may approve pursuant to the Amended and Restated Articles, to consummate the Business Combination. If we are unable to complete the Business Combination by the end of the Combination Period, we will (i) cease all operations except for the purpose of winding up, (ii) as promptly as reasonably possible, but not more than ten business days thereafter, redeem the Public Shares, at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account and not previously released to us to pay taxes, if any, divided by the number of then outstanding Public Shares, which redemption will completely extinguish Public Shareholders’ rights as shareholders (including the right to receive further liquidating distributions, if any), subject to applicable law, and (iii) as promptly as reasonably possible following such redemption, subject to the approval of our remaining shareholders and our Board, dissolve and liquidate, subject, in each case, to our obligations under Cayman Islands law to provide for claims of creditors and the requirements of other applicable law.

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

Results of Operations

We have neither engaged in any operations nor generated any revenues to date. Our only activities since February 20, 2025 (inception) through September 30, 2025 have been (i) organizational activities and (ii) activities relating to (x) the Initial Public Offering and (y) identifying and evaluating prospective acquisition candidates and activities in connection with the initial Business Combination. We will not generate any operating revenues until after completion of our initial Business Combination. We have generated non-operating income in the form of interest income on investments held in the Trust Account after the Initial Public Offering. We incur increased expenses as a result of being a public company (for legal, financial reporting, accounting and auditing compliance, among other things), as well as for due diligence expenses.

For the three months ended September 30, 2025, we had a net income of $1,436,792 , which consisted of interest earned investments held in the Trust Account of $1,596,061 and formation and general and administrative costs of $159,269.

For the period from February 20, 2025 (inception) through September 30, 2025, we had a net income of $1,436,792, which consisted of interest earned on investments held in the Trust Account of $1,596,061, formation and general and administrative costs of $273,926 and share-based compensation of $164,499.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

Following the Initial Public Offering, including the full exercise of the Over-Allotment Option, and the Private Placement, a total of $150,650,000 was initially placed in the Trust Account. We incurred costs of $9,575,365, consisting of $2,620,000 cash underwriting fee, the Deferred Underwriting Fee of $6,419,000, and $536,365 of other offering costs.

For the period from February 20, 2025 (inception) through September 30, 2025, cash used in operating activities was $730,898, with a net income of $1,157,636, interest earned on investments held in the Trust Account of $1,596,061, payment of general and administrative costs through the IPO Promissory Note of $109,918 and share-based compensation expense of $164,499. Changes in operating assets and liabilities provided $347,054 of cash for operating activities.

As of September 30, 2025, we had marketable securities held in the Trust Account of approximately $152,246,061 (including approximately $1,596,061 of interest) consisting of U.S. Treasury Bills with a maturity of 185 days or less. We may withdraw interest from the Trust Account to pay taxes, if any. We intend to use substantially all of the funds held in the Trust Account, including any amounts representing interest earned on the Trust Account (which interest shall be net of taxes payable and exclude the Deferred Underwriting Fee), to complete our Business Combination. To the extent that our share capital or debt is used, in whole or in part, as consideration to complete our Business Combination, the remaining proceeds held in the Trust Account will be used as working capital to finance the operations of the target business or businesses, make other acquisitions and pursue our growth strategies.

To mitigate the risk that we might be deemed to be an investment company for purposes of the Investment Company Act, which risk increases the longer that we hold investments in the Trust Account, we may, at any time, (based on our Management Team’s ongoing assessment of all factors related to our potential status under the Investment Company Act) instruct the trustee to liquidate the investments held in the Trust Account and instead to hold the funds in the Trust Account in cash or in an interest-bearing demand deposit account at a bank.

As of September 30, 2025, we had cash held outside of the Trust Account of $$1,023,157. We use the funds held outside the Trust Account primarily to identify and evaluate target businesses, perform business due diligence on prospective target businesses, travel to and from the offices, plants, or similar locations of prospective target businesses or their representatives or owners, review corporate documents and material agreements of prospective target businesses, and structure, negotiate and complete a Business Combination.

Our liquidity needs through September 30, 2025 have been satisfied through (i) a contribution of $25,000 from the Sponsor in exchange for the issuance of our Founder Shares, (ii) a loan pursuant to the IPO Promissory Note and (iii) the net proceeds from the consummation of the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement held outside the Trust Account.

Promissory Note

Prior to the closing of our Initial Public Offering, our Sponsor agreed to loan us an aggregate of up to $300,000 under the IPO Promissory Note. Such loans and advances were non-interest bearing and payable on the earlier of December 31, 2025, or the completion of our Initial Public Offering. The loan of $109,918 was fully repaid upon the consummation of our Initial Public Offering on June 30, 2025. No additional borrowing is available under the IPO Promissory Note.

Working Capital Loans

In order to fund working capital deficiencies or finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor, or certain of our officers and directors or their affiliates may, but are not obligated to, loan us Working Capital Loans, as may be required. If we complete a Business Combination, we may repay such Working Capital Loans. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, we may use a portion of the working capital held outside the Trust Account to repay such Working Capital Loans, but no proceeds from our Trust Account would be used for such repayment. Up to $1,500,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be converted into units of the post-Business Combination entity at a price of $10.00 per unit. The units would be identical to the Private Placement Units. Other than as set forth above, the terms of such Working Capital Loans, if any, have not been determined and no written agreements exist with respect to such Working Capital Loans. As of September 30, 2025. we did not have any borrowings under any Working Capital Loans.

We do not believe we will need to raise additional funds to meet the expenditures required for operating our business. However, if our estimate of the costs of identifying a target business, undertaking in-depth due diligence and negotiating a Business Combination are less than the actual amount necessary to do so, we may have insufficient funds available to operate our business prior to our Business Combination. Moreover, we may need to obtain additional financing either to complete our Business Combination or because we become obligated to redeem a significant number of our Public Shares upon consummation of our Business Combination, in which case we may issue additional securities or incur debt in connection with such Business Combination.

Contractual Obligations

We do not have any long-term debt, capital lease obligations, operating lease obligations or long-term liabilities, other than as follows:

Administrative Services Agreement

Commencing on June 27, 2026, and until the completion of our Business Combination or liquidation, we reimburse the Sponsor $10,000 per month for office space, utilities, and secretarial and administrative support pursuant to the Administrative Services Agreement. For the period from February 20, 2025 (inception) through September 30, 2025, the Company incurred $30,000 in fees for these services. As of September 30, 2025, the Company owned the Sponsor $9,021 related to these services, which is included in the “Due to related party” line item of the condensed balance sheet of the financial statements included in this Report under Item 1. “Financial Statements”.

Underwriting Agreement

The Underwriters were entitled to a cash underwriting discount of $2,620,000 (2.0% of the gross proceeds of the Public Units offered in the Initial Public Offering, whether or not the Over-Allotment Option was exercised), which was paid to the Underwriters upon the closing of the Initial Public Offering.

Consulting Agreement

Our Chief Financial Officer provides accounting services to us at a monthly rate of $3,000, commencing September 1, 2025, pursuant to the Consulting Agreement. For the three and nine months ended September 30, 2025, the Company incurred $9,000 in fees for these services, including $6,000 for work done before the effective date of the Consulting Agreement.

Additionally, the Underwriters are entitled to the Deferred Underwriting Fee of (i) 4.0% of the gross proceeds of the Initial Public Offering held in the Trust Account (other than those sold pursuant to the Over-Allotment Option) and (ii) 6.0% of the gross proceeds sold pursuant to the Over-Allotment Option, which equates to $6,419,000 in the aggregate following the full exercise of the Over-Allotment Option and is payable to the Underwriters upon the completion of the initial Business Combination, subject to the terms of the Underwriting Agreement.

Registration Rights

The holders of (i) the Founder Shares, (ii) the Private Placement Units and (iii) any private placement-equivalent units issued in connection with the Working Capital Loans, if any (and in each case holders of their underlying securities, as applicable) are entitled to registration rights pursuant to the Registration Rights Agreement, requiring us to register such securities for resale (in the case of the Founder Shares, only after conversion to our Class A Ordinary Shares). The holders of the majority of these securities are entitled to make up to three demands, excluding short form demands, that we register such securities. In addition, the holders have certain “piggy-back” registration rights with respect to registration statements filed subsequent to the consummation of a Business Combination and rights to require us to register for resale such securities pursuant to Rule 415 under the Securities Act. Cantor may only make a demand on one occasion and only during the five-year period beginning on the effective date of the IPO Registration Statement. In addition, Cantor may participate in a “piggy-back” registration only during the seven-year period beginning on the effective date of the IPO Registration Statement. We will bear the expenses incurred in connection with the filing of any such registration statements.

Letter Agreement

Our Sponsor, directors and officers have entered into the Letter Agreement with us, pursuant to which, they have waived their rights to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to any Founder Shares held by them if we fail to complete our initial Business Combination within the Combination Period. However, if they acquire Public Shares in or after the Initial Public Offering, they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to such Public Shares if we fail to complete our initial Business Combination within the Combination Period.

Additionally, pursuant to the Letter Agreement, our Sponsor, directors and officers will not propose any amendment to our Amended and Restated Articles to modify (i) the substance or timing of our obligation to allow redemption in connection with our initial Business Combination or to redeem 100% of our Public Shares if we do not complete our initial Business Combination within the Combination Period or (ii) any other material provisions relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-initial Business Combination activity, unless we provide our Public Shareholders with the opportunity to redeem their Public Shares upon approval of any such amendment at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account and not previously released to us to pay our taxes, divided by the number of then outstanding Public Shares.

Critical Accounting Estimates and Policies

We have identified the following as our critical accounting policies. See Note 2—“Summary of Significant Accounting Policies” of our unaudited condensed financial statements and notes thereto included in this Report under Item 1. “Financial Statements” for additional information regarding these critical accounting policies and other significant accounting policies.

Use of Estimates

The preparation of the unaudited condensed financial statements and notes thereto included in this Report under Item 1. “Financial Statements” in conformity with GAAP requires Management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities, income and expenses, and the disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities, in our unaudited condensed financial statements. These accounting estimates require the use of assumptions about matters, some of which are highly uncertain at the time of estimation. Management bases its estimates on historical experience and on various other assumptions it believes to be reasonable under the circumstances, the results of which form the basis for making judgments, and we evaluate these estimates on an ongoing basis. To the extent actual experience differs from the assumptions used, our unaudited condensed financial statements and notes thereto included in this Report under Item 1. “Financial Statements” could be materially affected. We believe that the following accounting policies involve a higher degree of judgment and complexity. As of September 30, 2025, we did not have any critical accounting estimates to be disclosed.

Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption

We account for the Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption in accordance with the guidance in FASB ASC Topic 480, “Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity”. Class A Ordinary Shares subject to mandatory redemption (if any) are classified as liability instruments and measured at fair value. Conditionally redeemable Class A Ordinary Shares (including Class A Ordinary Shares that feature redemption rights that are either within the control of the holder or subject to redemption upon the occurrence of uncertain events not solely within our control) are classified as temporary equity. At all other times, Class A Ordinary Shares are classified as shareholders’ equity. All of the Public Shares feature certain redemption rights that are considered to be outside of our control and subject to the occurrence of uncertain future events. Accordingly, Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption are presented at redemption value as temporary equity, outside of the shareholders’ equity section of our unaudited condensed balance sheet included in this Report under Item 1. “Financial Statements”.

Net Income (Loss) Per Ordinary Share

We comply with the accounting and disclosure requirements of FASB ASC Topic 260, “Earnings Per Share.” Net income (loss) per Ordinary Share is computed by dividing net income (loss) applicable to shareholders by the weighted average number of Ordinary Shares outstanding for the applicable periods. We apply the two-class method in calculating earnings per Ordinary Share and allocate net income (loss) pro rata to Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption, nonredeemable Class A Ordinary Shares and Class B Ordinary Shares. Accretion associated with the redeemable Class A Ordinary Shares is excluded from earnings per share as the redemption value is not in excess of the fair value.

Recent Accounting Standards

In November 2023, the FASB issued ASU 2023-07. The amendments in ASU 2023-07 require disclosures, on an annual and interim basis, of significant segment expenses that are regularly provided to the CODM, as well as the aggregate amount of other segment items included in the reported measure of segment profit or loss. ASU 2023-07 requires that a public entity disclose the title and position of the CODM and an explanation of how the CODM uses the reported measure(s) of segment profit or loss in assessing segment performance and deciding how to allocate resources. Public entities are required to provide all annual disclosures currently required by ASC 280, in interim periods, and entities with a single reportable segment are required to provide all the disclosures required by the amendments in ASU 2023-07 and existing segment disclosures in ASC 280. ASU 2023-07 is effective for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2023, and interim periods within fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2024, with early adoption permitted. We adopted ASU 2023-07 on February 20, 2025, the date of incorporation.

Management does not believe that there are any other recently issued, but not yet effective, accounting standards, which, if currently adopted, would have a material effect on the unaudited condensed financial statements and notes thereto included in this Report under Item 1. “Financial Statements”

Item 3. Quantitative and Qualitative Disclosures About Market Risk.

We are a smaller reporting company as defined by Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act and are not required to provide the information otherwise required under this Item.

Item 4. Controls and Procedures.

Evaluation of Disclosure Controls and Procedures

Disclosure controls are procedures that are designed with the objective of ensuring that information required to be disclosed in our reports filed under the Exchange Act, such as this Report, is recorded, processed, summarized, and reported within the time periods specified in the SEC’s rules and forms. Disclosure controls and procedures are also designed with the objective of ensuring that such information is accumulated and communicated to our Management, including our Certifying Officers as appropriate, to allow timely decisions regarding required disclosure.

Under the supervision and with the participation of our Management, including our Certifying Officers, we carried out an evaluation of the effectiveness of the design and operation of our disclosure controls and procedures as defined in Rules 13a-15(e) and 15d-15(e) under the Exchange Act. Based on the foregoing, our Certifying Officers concluded that our disclosure controls and procedures were effective as of the end of the quarterly period ended September 30, 2025.

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

Item 1A. Risk Factors

As a smaller reporting company under Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act, we are not required to include risk factors in this Report. However, for risks relating to our operations, see the section titled “Risk Factors” contained in our (i) IPO Registration Statement and (2) 2025 Q1 Form 10-Q. As of the date of this Report, there have been no material changes with respect to those risk factors. Any of these previously disclosed risk factors could result in a significant or material adverse effect on our results of operations or financial condition. Additional risks not presently known to us or that we currently deem immaterial may also affect our ability to consummate an initial Business Combination. We may disclose changes to such risk factors or disclose additional risk factors from time to time in our future filings with the SEC.

Item 2. Unregistered Sales of Equity Securities and Use of Proceeds.

Unregistered Sales of Equity Securities

There were no sales of unregistered securities during the quarterly period covered by this Report. However, simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, and pursuant to the Private Placement Units Purchase Agreements, we completed the sale of an aggregate of 443,470 Private Placement Units to the Sponsor and Cantor in the Private Placement, at a purchase price of $10.00 per Private Placement Unit, generating gross proceeds to us of $4,434,700. Of those 443,470 Private Placement Units, the Sponsor purchased 312,470 Private Placement Units and Cantor purchased 131,000 Private Placement Units. The Private Placement Units (and underlying securities) are identical to the Public Units, except as otherwise disclosed in the IPO Registration Statement. No underwriting discounts or commissions were paid with respect to such sale. The issuance of the Private Placement Units was made pursuant to the exemption from registration contained in Section 4(a)(2) of the Securities Act.

Use of Proceeds

There were no offerings of registered securities and therefore no planned use of proceeds from such offerings during the quarterly period covered by this Report. For a description of the use of proceeds generated in our Initial Public Offering and Private Placement, see Part II, Item 2 of our 2025 Q1 Form 10-Q. There has been no material change in the planned use of proceeds from our Initial Public Offering and Private Placement as described in the IPO Registration Statement. The specific investments in our Trust Account may change from time to time.

Purchases of Equity Securities by the Issuer and Affiliated Purchasers

There were no repurchases of our equity securities by us or an affiliate during the quarterly period covered by this Report.

Item 3. Defaults Upon Senior Securities.

None.

Item 4. Mine Safety Disclosures.

Not applicable.

Item 5. Other Information.

Trading Arrangements

During the quarterly period ended September 30, 2025, none of our directors or officers (as defined in Rule 16a-1(f) promulgated under the Exchange Act) adopted or terminated any “Rule 10b5-1 trading arrangement” or any “non-Rule 10b5-1 trading arrangement,” as each term is defined in Item 408(a) of Regulation S-K.

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

Dated: November 3, 2025	FIGX CAPITAL ACQUISITION CORP.

	By:	/s/ Lou Gerken
	Name:	Lou Gerken
	Title:	Chief Executive Officer
(Principal Executive Officer)

Dated: November 3, 2025	By:	/s/ Harley Rollins
	Name:	Harley Rollins
	Title:	Chief Financial Officer
(Principal Financial and Accounting Officer)