Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1 (CIK 2057030)
Form 10-Q
period 2025-03-31
filed 2025-07-31

UNITED STATES

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Washington, D.C. 20549

FORM 10-Q

(MARK ONE)

 ☒ QUARTERLY REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the quarter ended March 31, 2025

☐ TRANSITION REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the transition period from                    to

Commission file number: 001-42708

Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1

(Exact Name of Registrant as Specified in Its Charter)

Cayman Islands	98-1849669
(State or other jurisdiction of incorporation or organization)	(I.R.S. Employer Identification No.)

Berkeley Square House, 2nd Floor Berkeley Square London W1J 6BD United Kingdom
(Address of principal executive offices)

+44 20 3973 7928

(Issuer’s telephone number)

Securities registered pursuant to Section 12(b) of the Act:

Title of each class	Trading Symbol(s)	Name of each exchange on which registered
Units, each consisting of one Class A ordinary share and one right	AXINU	The Nasdaq Stock Market LLC
Class A ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share	AXIN	The Nasdaq Stock Market LLC
Rights, each right entitling the holder to receive one-tenth (1/10) of one Class A ordinary share	AXINR	The Nasdaq Stock Market LLC

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant (1) has filed all reports required to be filed by Section 13 or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 during the preceding 12 months (or for such shorter period that the registrant was required to file such reports), and (2) has been subject to such filing requirements for the past 90 days. Yes ☐ No ☒

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant has submitted electronically every Interactive Data File required to be submitted pursuant to Rule 405 of Regulation S-T (§232.405 of this chapter) during the preceding 12 months (or for such shorter period that the registrant was required to submit such files). Yes ☒ No ☐

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a large accelerated filer, an accelerated filer, a non-accelerated filer, a smaller reporting company, or an emerging growth company. See the definitions of “large accelerated filer,” “accelerated filer,” “smaller reporting company,” and “emerging growth company” in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act.

Large accelerated filer	☐	Accelerated filer	☐
Non-accelerated filer	☒	Smaller reporting company	☒
		Emerging growth company	☒

If an emerging growth company, indicate by check mark if the registrant has elected not to use the extended transition period for complying with any new or revised financial accounting standards provided pursuant to Section 13(a) of the Exchange Act. ☐

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a shell company (as defined in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act). Yes ☒ No ☐

As of July 31, 2025, there were 20,600,000 Class A ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share, and 6,666,667 Class B Ordinary Shares, par value $0.0001 per share, issued and outstanding.

AXIOM INTELLIGENCE ACQUISITION CORP 1

FORM 10-Q FOR THE QUARTER ENDED MARCH 31, 2025

i

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1. Interim Financial Statements.

AXIOM INTELLIGENCE ACQUISITION CORP 1

CONDENSED BALANCE SHEET

MARCH 31, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

Assets
Current assets
Prepaid expenses	$7,233
Total current assets	7,233
Deferred offering costs	177,147
Total Assets	$184,380

Liabilities and Shareholder’s Deficit
Current Liabilities
Accrued offering costs	$115,269
Accrued expenses	5,000
Promissory note - related party	123,549
Total Current Liabilities	243,818

Commitments and Contingencies (Note 6)

Shareholder’s Deficit
Preference shares, $0.0001 par value; 5,000,000 shares authorized; none issued or outstanding	—
Class A ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value; 500,000,000 shares authorized; none issued or outstanding	—
Class B ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value; 50,000,000 shares authorized; 6,708,333 shares issued and outstanding (1)(2)	671
Additional paid-in capital	24,329
Accumulated deficit	(84,438)
Total Shareholder’s Deficit	(59,438)
Total Liabilities and Shareholder’s Deficit	$184,380

(1)	In May 2025, the Company, through a share capitalization, issued to the Sponsor an additional 958,333 founder shares, resulting in the Sponsor holding 6,708,333 founder shares in the aggregate. All share and per share data has been retroactively presented (see Note 5).
(2)	Includes up to 875,000 Class B ordinary shares that were subject to forfeiture if the over-allotment option was not exercised in full or in part by the underwriters. On June 20, 2025, the underwriters partially exercised their over-allotment option and forfeited the unexercised balance (see Note 5).

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the unaudited condensed financial statements.

AXIOM INTELLIGENCE ACQUISITION CORP 1

CONDENSED STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS

FOR THE PERIOD FROM JANUARY 30, 2025 (INCEPTION) THROUGH MARCH 31, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

General and administrative expenses	$84,438
Loss from operations	(84,438)

Net loss	$(84,438)

Basic and diluted weighted average Class B ordinary shares outstanding (1)(2)	5,833,333

Basic and diluted net loss per Class B ordinary share	$(0.01)

(1)	In May 2025, the Company, through a share capitalization, issued to the Sponsor an additional 958,333 founder shares, resulting in the Sponsor holding 6,708,333 founder shares in the aggregate. All share and per share data has been retroactively presented (see Note 5).
(2)	Excludes up to 875,000 Class B ordinary shares that were subject to forfeiture if the over-allotment option was not exercised in full or in part by the underwriters. On June 20, 2025, the underwriters partially exercised their over-allotment option and forfeited the unexercised balance (see Note 5).

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the unaudited condensed financial statements.

AXIOM INTELLIGENCE ACQUISITION CORP 1

CONDENSED STATEMENT OF CHANGES IN SHAREHOLDER’S DEFICIT

FOR THE PERIOD FROM JANUARY 30, 2025 (INCEPTION) THROUGH MARCH 31, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

	Class A Ordinary Shares		Class B Ordinary Shares		Additional Paid-in	Accumulated	Total Shareholder’s
	Shares	Amount	Shares	Amount	Capital	Deficit	Deficit
Balance — January 30, 2025 (inception)	—	$—	—	$—	$—	$—	$—

Class B ordinary shares issued to Sponsor(1)(2)	—	—	6,708,333	671	24,329	—	25,000

Net loss	—	—	—	—	—	(84,438)	(84,438)

Balance – March 31, 2025	—	$—	6,708,333	$671	$24,329	$(84,438)	$(59,438)

(1)	In May 2025, the Company, through a share capitalization, issued to the Sponsor an additional 958,333 founder shares, resulting in the Sponsor holding 6,708,333 founder shares in the aggregate. All share and per share data has been retroactively presented (see Note 5).
(2)	Includes up to 875,000 Class B ordinary shares that were subject to forfeiture if the over-allotment option was not exercised in full or in part by the underwriters. On June 20, 2025, the underwriters partially exercised their over-allotment option and forfeited the unexercised balance (see Note 5).

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the unaudited condensed financial statements.

AXIOM INTELLIGENCE ACQUISITION CORP 1

CONDENSED STATEMENT OF CASH FLOWS

FOR THE PERIOD FROM JANUARY 30, 2025 (INCEPTION) THROUGH MARCH 31, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

Cash Flows from Operating Activities:
Net loss	$(84,438)
Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash used in operating activities:
General and administrative expenses paid via promissory note related party	79,438
Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
Accrued expenses	5,000
Net cash used in operating activities	—

Net Change in Cash	—
Cash – Beginning of period	—
Cash – End of period	$—

Noncash investing and financing activities:
Deferred offering costs included in accrued offering costs	$115,269
Deferred offering costs paid through promissory note - related party	$36,878
Deferred offering costs paid by Sponsor in exchange for issuance of Class B ordinary shares	$25,000
Prepaid services paid by sponsor through promissory note - related party	$7,233

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the unaudited condensed financial statements.

AXIOM INTELLIGENCE ACQUISITION CORP 1

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2025

(Unaudited)

NOTE 1. DESCRIPTION OF ORGANIZATION AND BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1 (the “Company”) is a blank check company incorporated as a Cayman Islands exempted corporation on January 30, 2025. The Company was incorporated for the purpose of effecting a merger, amalgamation, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization or similar Business Combination with one or more businesses (the “Business Combination”). As of March 31, 2025, the Company had not selected any specific Business Combination target and the Company had not, nor had anyone on its behalf, engaged in any substantive discussions, directly or indirectly, with any Business Combination target with respect to an initial Business Combination with the Company. The Company intends to pursue an initial Business Combination in the European infrastructure industry.

As of March 31, 2025, the Company had not commenced any operations. All activity for the period from January 30, 2025 (inception) through March 31, 2025 relates to the Company’s formation and the initial public offering (the “Initial Public Offering”), which is described below. The Company will not generate any operating revenues until after the completion of its initial Business Combination, at the earliest. The Company will generate non-operating income in the form of interest income from the proceeds derived from the Initial Public Offering. The Company has selected December 31 as its fiscal year end.

The registration statement for the Company’s Initial Public Offering was declared effective on June 17, 2025. On June 20, 2025, the Company consummated the Initial Public Offering of 20,000,000 units (the “Units” and, with respect to the Class A ordinary shares included in the Units offered, the “Public Shares”), which includes the partial exercise by the underwriters of their over-allotment option in the amount of 2,500,000 Units, at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $200,000,000. Each Unit consists of one Public Share and one right (“Share Right”) to receive one tenth (1/10) of a Class A ordinary share upon the consummation of an initial Business Combination (“Public Right”).

Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company consummated the sale of 600,000 units (the “Private Placement Units”) at a price of $10.00 per Private Placement Unit, in a private placement to the Company’s sponsor, Axiom Intelligence Holdings 1, LLC (the “Sponsor”), and Cohen & Company Capital Markets, a division of J.V.B. Financial Group, LLC (“CCM”), and Seaport Global Securities LLC (“Seaport”), the representatives of the underwriters, generating gross proceeds of $6,000,000. Each Private Placement Unit consists of one Class A ordinary share (“Private Placement Share”) and one Right to receive one tenth (1/10) of a Class A ordinary share upon the consummation of an initial Business Combination (“Private Placement Right”). Of those 600,000 Private Placement Units, the Sponsor purchased 400,000 Private Placement Units, CCM purchased 160,000 Private Placement Units, and Seaport purchased 40,000 Private Placement Units.

Transaction costs amounted to $12,624,206, consisting of $4,000,000 of cash underwriting fee, $8,000,000 of deferred underwriting fee, and $624,206 of other offering costs.

The Company’s Business Combination must be with one or more target businesses that together have a fair market value equal to at least 80% of the net balance in the Trust Account (as defined below) (excluding the amount of deferred underwriting discounts held and taxes payable on the income earned on the Trust Account) at the time of the signing an agreement to enter into a Business Combination. However, the Company will only complete a Business Combination if the post-Business Combination company owns or acquires 50% or more of the outstanding voting securities of the target or otherwise acquires a controlling interest in the target sufficient for it not to be required to register as an investment company under the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended (the “Investment Company Act”). There is no assurance that the Company will be able to successfully effect a Business Combination.

Following the closing of the Initial Public Offering, on June 20, 2025, an amount of $200,000,000 ($10.00 per Unit) from the net proceeds of the sale of the Units and the Private Placement Units was placed in the trust account (the “Trust Account”), with Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company acting as trustee. The funds, initially held in cash, including demand deposit accounts at a bank, may only be invested in U.S. government treasury obligations with a maturity of 185 days or less or in money market funds meeting certain conditions under Rule 2a-7 under the Investment Company Act, which invest only in direct U.S. government treasury obligations; the holding of these assets in this form is intended to be temporary and for the sole purpose of facilitating the intended Business Combination. To mitigate the risk that it might be deemed to be an investment company for purposes of the Investment Company Act, which risk increases the longer that the Company holds investments in the Trust Account, the Company may, at any time (based on management team’s ongoing assessment of all factors related to the potential status under the Investment Company Act) instruct the trustee to liquidate the investments held in the Trust Account and instead to hold the funds in the Trust Account in cash or in an interest bearing demand deposit account at a bank. Except with respect to amounts withdrawn to pay taxes, if any, the proceeds from the Initial Public Offering and the sale of the Private Placement Units will not be released from the Trust Account until the earliest of (i) the completion of the Company’s initial Business Combination, (ii) the redemption of the Company’s Public Shares (as defined in Note 3) if the Company is unable to complete the initial Business Combination within 24 months from the closing of the Initial Public Offering or by such earlier liquidation date as the Company’s board of directors may approve (the “Completion Window”), subject to applicable law, or (iii) the redemption of the Company’s Public Shares properly submitted in connection with a shareholder vote to amend the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association to (A) modify the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemption in connection with the initial Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the Company’s Public Shares if the Company has not consummated an initial Business Combination within the Completion Window or (B) with respect to any other material provisions relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-initial Business Combination activity. The proceeds deposited in the Trust Account could become subject to the claims of the Company’s creditors, if any, which could have priority over the claims of the Company’s public shareholders.

AXIOM INTELLIGENCE ACQUISITION CORP 1

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2025

(Unaudited)

The Company will provide the Company’s public shareholders (excluding the Sponsor, initial shareholders, officers and directors to the extent they acquire Public Shares) with the opportunity to redeem all or a portion of their Public Shares upon the completion of the initial Business Combination either (i) in connection with a general meeting called to approve the initial Business Combination or (ii) without a shareholder vote by means of a tender offer. The decision as to whether the Company will seek shareholder approval of a proposed initial Business Combination or conduct a tender offer will be made by the Company, solely in its discretion. The public shareholders will be entitled to redeem their shares at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account calculated as of two business days prior to the consummation of the initial Business Combination, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account (less taxes payable, if any), divided by the number of then outstanding Public Shares, subject to the limitations. The initial amount in the Trust Account was $10.00 per Public Share.

The ordinary shares subject to redemption were recorded at a redemption value and classified as temporary equity upon the completion of the Initial Public Offering, in accordance with Financial Accounting Standards Board’s (“FASB”) Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) Topic 480 “Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity.”

The Company will have only the duration of the Completion Window to complete the initial Business Combination. However, if the Company is unable to complete its initial Business Combination within the Completion Window, the Company will as promptly as reasonably possible but not more than ten business days thereafter, redeem the Public Shares, at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account (less taxes payable, if any, and up to $100,000 of interest to pay dissolution expenses), divided by the number of then outstanding Public Shares, which redemption will constitute full and complete payment for the Public Shares and completely extinguish public shareholders’ rights as shareholders (including the right to receive further liquidation or other distributions, if any), subject to the Company’s obligations under Cayman Islands law to provide for claims of creditors and subject to the other requirements of applicable law.

The Sponsor, officers and directors have entered into a letter agreement with the Company, pursuant to which they have agreed to (i) waive their redemption rights with respect to their founder shares and Public Shares in connection with the completion of the initial Business Combination or an earlier redemption in connection with the commencement of the procedures to consummate the initial Business Combination if the Company determines it is desirable to facilitate the completion of the initial Business Combination; (ii) waive their redemption rights with respect to their founder shares and Public Shares in connection with a shareholder vote to approve an amendment to the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association; (iii) waive their rights to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to their founder shares if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the Completion Window, although they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to any Public Shares they hold if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the Completion Window and to liquidating distributions from assets outside the Trust Account; and (iv) vote any founder shares held by them and any Public Shares purchased during or after the Initial Public Offering (including in open market and privately-negotiated transactions) in favor of the initial Business Combination.

The Sponsor has agreed that it will be liable to the Company if and to the extent any claims by a third party for services rendered or products sold to the Company, or a prospective target business with which the Company has entered into a written letter of intent, confidentiality or other similar agreement or Business Combination agreement, reduce the amount of funds in the Trust Account to below the lesser of (i) $10.00 per Public Share and (ii) the actual amount per Public Share held in the Trust Account as of the date of the liquidation of the Trust Account, if less than $10.00 per share due to reductions in the value of the trust assets, less taxes payable, provided that such liability will not apply to any claims by a third party or prospective target business who executed a waiver of any and all rights to the monies held in the Trust Account (whether or not such waiver is enforceable) nor will it apply to any claims under the Company’s indemnity of the underwriters of the Initial Public Offering against certain liabilities, including liabilities under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Securities Act”). However, the Company has not asked the Sponsor to reserve for such indemnification obligations, nor has the Company independently verified whether the Sponsor has sufficient funds to satisfy its indemnity obligations and the Company believes that the Sponsor’s only assets are securities of the Company. Therefore, the Company cannot assure that the Sponsor would be able to satisfy those obligations.

AXIOM INTELLIGENCE ACQUISITION CORP 1

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2025

(Unaudited)

NOTE 2. SIGNIFICANT ACCOUNTING POLICIES

Basis of Presentation

The accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements have been prepared in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“GAAP”) for interim financial information and in accordance with the instructions to Form 10-Q and Article 8 of Regulation S-X of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”). Certain information or footnote disclosures normally included in financial statements prepared in accordance with GAAP have been condensed or omitted, pursuant to the rules and regulations of the SEC for interim financial reporting. Accordingly, they do not include all the information and footnotes necessary for a complete presentation of financial position, results of operations, or cash flows. In the opinion of management, the accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements include all adjustments, consisting of a normal recurring nature, which are necessary for a fair presentation of the financial position, operating results and cash flows for the periods presented.

The accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements should be read in conjunction with the Company’s prospectus for its Initial Public Offering as filed with the SEC on June 18, 2025, as well as the Company’s Current Report on Form 8-K, as filed with the SEC on June 26, 2025. The interim results for the period from January 30, 2025 (inception) through March 31, 2025 are not necessarily indicative of the results to be expected for the year ending December 31, 2025 or for any future periods.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

The Company’s liquidity needs up to March 31, 2025 had been satisfied through the loan under an unsecured Promissory Note from the Sponsor of up to $300,000 (see Note 5). As of March 31, 2025, the Company had no cash and a working capital deficit of $236,585.

Subsequent to the quarterly period covered by this Report, on June 20, 2025, the Company consummated the Initial Public Offering of 20,000,000 Units, which includes the partial exercise by the underwriters of their over-allotment option in the amount of 2,500,000 Units, at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $200,000,000. Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company consummated the sale of 600,000 Private Placement Units at a price of $10.00 per Private Placement Unit, in a private placement to the Sponsor, CCM, and Seaport, generating gross proceeds of $6,000,000. Of those 600,000 Private Placement Units, the Sponsor purchased 400,000 Private Placement Units, CCM purchased 160,000 Private Placement Units, and Seaport purchased 40,000 Private Placement Units.

In order to fund working capital deficiencies or finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor, or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, provide the Company with Working Capital Loans. If the Company completes a Business Combination, the Company would repay such loaned amounts at that time. Up to $1,500,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be converted into units of the post-Business Combination entity at a price of $10.00 per unit. The units would be identical to the Private Placement Units. As of March 31, 2025, the Company had no borrowings under the Working Capital Loans.

In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with ASC 204-50, “Presentation of Financial Statements - Going Concern,” the Company does not believe it will need to raise additional funds in order to meet the expenditures required for operating its business. However, if the estimate of the costs of identifying a target business, undertaking in-depth due diligence and negotiating a Business Combination are less than the actual amount necessary to do so, the Company may have insufficient funds available to operate its business prior to the initial Business Combination. Management has determined that the Company expects to receive the private placement funds from the Sponsor and has access to funds from the Sponsor to finance the working capital needs of the Company for one year from the date of issuance of the financial statement.

Emerging Growth Company Status

The Company is an “emerging growth company,” as defined in Section 2(a) of the Securities Act, as modified by the Jumpstart Our Business Startups Act of 2012, (the “JOBS Act”), and it may take advantage of certain exemptions from various reporting requirements that are applicable to other public companies that are not emerging growth companies including, but not limited to, not being required to comply with the auditor attestation requirements of Section 404 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act, reduced disclosure obligations regarding executive compensation in its periodic reports and proxy statements, and exemptions from the requirements of holding a nonbinding advisory vote on executive compensation and shareholder approval of any golden parachute payments not previously approved.

Further, Section 102(b)(1) of the JOBS Act exempts emerging growth companies from being required to comply with new or revised financial accounting standards until private companies (that is, those that have not had a Securities Act registration statement declared effective or do not have a class of securities registered under the Exchange Act) are required to comply with the new or revised financial accounting standards. The JOBS Act provides that a company can elect to opt out of the extended transition period and comply with the requirements that apply to non-emerging growth companies but any such election to opt out is irrevocable. The Company has elected not to opt out of such extended transition period which means that when a standard is issued or revised and it has different application dates for public or private companies, the Company, as an emerging growth company, can adopt the new or revised standard at the time private companies adopt the new or revised standard. This may make comparison of the Company’s financial statements with another public company which is neither an emerging growth company nor an emerging growth company which has opted out of using the extended transition period difficult or impossible because of the potential differences in accounting standards used.

AXIOM INTELLIGENCE ACQUISITION CORP 1

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2025

(Unaudited)

Use of Estimates

The preparation of the unaudited condensed financial statements in conformity with GAAP requires management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the unaudited condensed financial statements and the reported amounts of expenses during the reporting period.

Making estimates requires management to exercise significant judgment. It is at least reasonably possible that the estimate of the effect of a condition, situation or set of circumstances that existed at the date of the unaudited condensed financial statements, which management considered in formulating its estimate, could change in the near term due to one or more future confirming events. Accordingly, the actual results could differ significantly from those estimates.

Cash and Cash Equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. The Company had no cash or cash equivalents as of March 31, 2025.

Concentration of Credit Risk

Financial instruments that potentially subject the Company to concentrations of credit risk consist of a cash account in a financial institution, which, at times, may exceed the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation coverage limit of $250,000. Any loss incurred or a lack of access to such funds could have a significant adverse impact on the Company’s financial condition, results of operations, and cash flows.

Fair Value of Financial Instruments

The fair value of the Company’s assets and liabilities, which qualify as financial instruments under FASB ASC 820, “Fair Value Measurements and Disclosures,” approximates the carrying amounts represented in the balance sheet, primarily due to its short-term nature.

Deferred Offering Costs

The Company complies with the requirements of the ASC 340-10-S99 and SEC Staff Accounting Bulletin Topic 5A, “Expenses of Offering.” Deferred offering costs consist principally of professional and registration fees that are related to the Initial Public Offering. FASB ASC 470-20, “Debt with Conversion and Other Options,” addresses the allocation of proceeds from the issuance of convertible debt into its equity and debt components. The Company applies this guidance to allocate Initial Public Offering proceeds from the Units between Class A ordinary shares and Rights, using the residual method by allocating Initial Public Offering proceeds first to the assigned value of the Public Rights and then to the Class A ordinary shares. Offering costs allocated to the Public Shares were charged to temporary equity, and offering costs allocated to the Public Rights and the Private Placement Units were charged to shareholder’s deficit as Public Rights and Private Placement Rights, after management’s evaluation, were accounted for under equity treatment.

Income Taxes

The Company accounts for income taxes under ASC Topic 740, “Income Taxes,” which requires an asset and liability approach to financial accounting and reporting for income taxes. Deferred income tax assets and liabilities are computed for differences between the financial statement and tax bases of assets and liabilities that will result in future taxable or deductible amounts, based on enacted tax laws and rates applicable to the periods in which the differences are expected to affect taxable income. Valuation allowances are established, when necessary, to reduce deferred tax assets to the amount expected to be realized.

ASC Topic 740 prescribes a recognition threshold and a measurement attribute for the financial statement recognition and measurement of tax positions taken or expected to be taken in a tax return. For those benefits to be recognized, a tax position must be more likely than not to be sustained upon examination by taxing authorities. The Company’s management determined that the Cayman Islands is the Company’s major tax jurisdiction. The Company recognizes accrued interest and penalties related to unrecognized tax benefits as income tax expense. As of March 31, 2025, there were no unrecognized tax benefits and no amounts accrued for interest and penalties. The Company is currently not aware of any issues under review that could result in significant payments, accruals or material deviation from its position.

The Company is considered to be an exempted Cayman Islands company with no connection to any other taxable jurisdiction and is presently not subject to income taxes or income tax filing requirements in the Cayman Islands or the United States. As such, the Company’s tax provision was zero for the period presented.

Share Rights

The Company accounted for the Public Rights and Private Placement Rights issued in connection with the Initial Public Offering and the private placement in accordance with the guidance contained in FASB ASC Topic 815, “Derivatives and Hedging”. Accordingly, the Company evaluated and classified the Rights under equity treatment at their assigned values.

AXIOM INTELLIGENCE ACQUISITION CORP 1

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2025

(Unaudited)

Derivative Financial Instruments

The Company evaluates its financial instruments to determine if such instruments are derivatives or contain features that qualify as embedded derivatives in accordance with ASC Topic 815, “Derivatives and Hedging.” For derivative financial instruments that are accounted for as liabilities, the derivative instrument is initially recorded at its fair value on the grant date and is then re-valued at each reporting date, with changes in the fair value reported in the statement of operations. The classification of derivative instruments, including whether such instruments should be recorded as liabilities or as equity, is evaluated at the end of each reporting period. Derivative liabilities are classified in the balance sheet as current or non-current based on whether or not net cash settlement or conversion of the instrument could be required within 12 months of the balance sheet date. The underwriters’ over-allotment option is deemed to be a freestanding financial instrument indexed on the contingently redeemable shares and will be accounted for as a liability pursuant to ASC 480 if not fully exercised at the time of the Initial Public Offering. On June 20, 2025, at the closing of the Company’s Initial Public Offering, the underwriters partially exercised their over-allotment option and forfeited the unexercised balance.

Net Loss per Ordinary Share

Net loss per ordinary share is computed by dividing net loss by the weighted average number of ordinary shares outstanding during the period, excluding ordinary shares subject to forfeiture. Weighted average shares were reduced for the effect of an aggregate of 875,000 ordinary shares that would have been subject to forfeiture had the over-allotment option not been exercised by the underwriters (see Note 5). As of March 31, 2025, the Company did not have any dilutive securities and other contracts that could, potentially, be exercised or converted into ordinary shares and then share in the earnings of the Company. As a result, diluted loss per ordinary share is the same as basic loss per ordinary share for the periods presented.

Recent Accounting Pronouncements

In November 2023, the FASB issued Accounting Standards Update (“ASU”) 2023-07, “Segment Reporting” (Topic 280): Improvements to Reportable Segment Disclosures. The amendments in this ASU require disclosures, on an annual and interim basis, of significant segment expenses that are regularly provided to the chief operating decision maker (“CODM”), as well as the aggregate amount of other segment items included in the reported measure of segment profit or loss. The ASU requires that a public entity disclose the title and position of the CODM and an explanation of how the CODM uses the reported measure(s) of segment profit or loss in assessing segment performance and deciding how to allocate resources. Public entities will be required to provide all annual disclosures currently required by Topic 280 in interim periods, and entities with a single reportable segment are required to provide all the disclosures required by the amendments in this ASU and existing segment disclosures in Topic 280. This ASU is effective for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2023, and interim periods within fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2024, with early adoption permitted. The Company adopted ASU 2023-07 on January 30, 2025, its date of incorporation.

Management does not believe that any other recently issued, but not effective, accounting standards, if currently adopted, would have a material effect on the Company’s condensed financial statements.

NOTE 3. INITIAL PUBLIC OFFERING

Upon the closing of the Initial Public Offering on June 20, 2025, the Company sold 20,000,000 Units, which included the partial exercise by the underwriters of their over-allotment option in the amount of 2,500,000 Units, at a price of $10.00 per Unit. Each Unit had a price of $10.00 and consisted of one Public Share, and one Public Right to receive one tenth (1/10) of a Class A ordinary share upon the consummation of an initial Business Combination.

NOTE 4. PRIVATE PLACEMENT

Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Sponsor, CCM and Seaport purchased an aggregate of 600,000 Private Placement Units at a price of $10.00 per Private Placement Unit in a private placement. Each Unit consisted of one Private Placement Share and one Private Placement Right to receive one tenth (1/10) of one Class A ordinary share upon the consummation of an initial Business Combination. Of those 600,000 Private Placement Units, the Sponsor purchased 400,000 Private Placement Units, CCM purchased 160,000 Private Placement Units, and Seaport purchased 40,000 Private Placement Units. The Private Placement Units are identical to the units sold in the Initial Public Offering, subject to certain limited exceptions.

If the Initial Business Combination is not completed within the Completion Window, the proceeds from the sale of the Private Placement Units held in the Trust Account will be used to fund the redemption of the Public Shares (subject to the requirements of applicable law).

AXIOM INTELLIGENCE ACQUISITION CORP 1

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2025

(Unaudited)

The Sponsor and the Company’s officers and directors have entered into a letter agreement with the Company, pursuant to which they have agreed to (i) waive their redemption rights with respect to their founder shares and Public Shares in connection with the completion of the initial Business Combination or an earlier redemption in connection with the commencement of the procedures to consummate the initial Business Combination if the Company determines it is desirable to facilitate the completion of the initial Business Combination; (ii) waive their redemption rights with respect to their founder shares and Public Shares in connection with a shareholder vote to approve an amendment to the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (A) to modify the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemption in connection with the initial Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the Public Shares if the Company has not consummated an initial Business Combination within the Completion Window or (B) with respect to any other material provisions relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-initial Business Combination activity; (iii) waive their rights to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to their founder shares if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the Completion Window, although they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to any Public Shares they hold if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the Completion Window and to liquidating distributions from assets outside the Trust Account; and (iv) vote any founder shares held by them and any Public Shares purchased during or after the Initial Public Offering (including in open market and privately-negotiated transactions) in favor of the initial Business Combination.

NOTE 5. RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS

Founder Shares

On January 30, 2025, the Sponsor made a capital contribution of $25,000, or approximately $0.004 per share, for which the Company issued 5,750,000 Class B ordinary shares, known as founder shares, to the Sponsor. On May 29, 2025, the Company capitalized US$95.8333 standing to the credit of its share premium account and applied such sum on the Sponsor’s behalf towards paying up in full (as to the full par value of US$0.0001 per share) an aggregate of 958,333 unissued Class B ordinary shares which were allotted and issued to the Sponsor. Up to 875,000 of the founder shares were subject to forfeiture by the Sponsor for no consideration depending on the extent to which the underwriters’ over-allotment was exercised. On June 20, 2025, the underwriters partially exercised their over-allotment option and forfeited the unexercised balance. As a result of the partial exercise and the forfeiture of the over-allotment option by the underwriters, 833,334 founder shares are no longer subject to forfeiture and 41,666 founder shares were forfeited, resulting in the Sponsor holding 6,666,667 founder shares.

On June 16, 2025, the Sponsor granted membership interests equivalent to an aggregate of 150,000 founder shares to the three independent directors of the Company in exchange for their services as independent directors through the Company’s initial Business Combination. The founder shares, represented by such membership interests, will remain with the Sponsor if the holder of such membership interests is no longer serving the Company prior to the initial Business Combination. The membership interest assignment of the founder shares to the holders of such interests are in the scope of FASB ASC Topic 718, “Compensation-Stock Compensation” (“ASC 718”). Under ASC 718, stock-based compensation associated with equity-classified awards is measured at fair value upon the assignment date. The total fair value of the 150,000 founder shares represented by such membership interests assigned to the holders of such interests on June 16, 2025 was $236,250 or $1.575 per share. The Company established the initial fair value founder shares on June 16, 2025, the date of the grant agreement, using a calculation prepared by a third party valuation team which takes into consideration the market adjustment of 16.0%, a risk free rate of 4.15% and a stock price of $9.84. The founder shares are classified as Level 3 at the measurement date due to the use of unobservable inputs, and other risk factors. The membership interests were assigned subject to a performance condition (i.e., providing services through Business Combination). Stock-based compensation would be recognized at the date a Business Combination is considered probable (i.e., upon consummation of a Business Combination) in an amount equal to the number of membership interests that ultimately vest times the assignment date fair value per share (unless subsequently modified) less the amount initially received for the assignment of the membership interests. As of March 31, 2025, no compensation expense has been recognized.

The founder shares are designated as Class B ordinary shares and, except as described below, are identical to the Class A ordinary shares included in the Units sold in the Initial Public Offering, and holders of founder shares have the same shareholder rights as public shareholders, except that (i) the founder shares are subject to certain transfer restrictions, as described in more detail below, (ii) the founder shares are entitled to registration rights; (iii) the Sponsor, officers and directors have entered into a letter agreement with the Company, pursuant to which they have agreed to (A) waive their redemption rights with respect to their founder shares, private placement shares and Public Shares in connection with the completion of the initial Business Combination, (B) waive their redemption rights with respect to their founder shares, private placement shares and Public Shares in connection with a shareholder vote to approve an amendment to our amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (A) to modify the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemption in connection with the Company’s initial Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the Public Shares if the Company has not consummated an initial Business Combination within the completion window or (B) with respect to any other material provisions relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-initial Business Combination activity, (C) waive their rights to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to their founder shares or private placement shares if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the completion window, although they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to any Public Shares they hold if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within such time period and to liquidating distributions from assets outside the Trust Account and (D) vote any founder shares and private placement shares held by them and any Public Shares purchased during or after this offering (including in open market and privately-negotiated transactions, aside from shares they may purchase in compliance with the requirements of Rule 14e-5 under the Exchange Act, which would not be voted in favor of approving the Business Combination transaction) in favor of the initial Business Combination, (iv) the founder shares are automatically convertible into Class A ordinary shares in connection with the consummation of the initial Business Combination or earlier at the option of the holder on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment as described herein and in the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association, and (v) prior to the closing of the initial Business Combination, only holders of the Class B ordinary shares will be entitled to vote on the appointment and removal of directors or continuing the company in a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands (including any special resolution required to amend the Company’s constitutional documents or to adopt new constitutional documents, in each case, as a result of our approving a transfer by way of continuation in a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands).

AXIOM INTELLIGENCE ACQUISITION CORP 1

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2025

(Unaudited)

Promissory Note — Related Party

The Sponsor agreed to loan the Company an aggregate of up to $300,000 to be used for a portion of the expenses of the Initial Public Offering. The loan was non-interest bearing, unsecured and due at the earlier of December 31, 2025 or the closing of the Initial Public Offering. As of March 31, 2025, the Company had outstanding borrowings of $123,549 under the Note. The note balance is still outstanding as of July 31, 2025, the date that the unaudited condensed financial statements were issued, and is due on demand.

Administrative Services Agreement

The Company entered into an agreement with the Sponsor, commencing on June 17, 2025 through the earlier of the Company’s consummation of an initial Business Combination and its liquidation, to pay the Sponsor an aggregate of $10,000 per month for office space, utilities and secretarial and administrative support services. As of March 31, 2025, no amounts were incurred under this agreement.

Related Party Loans

In order to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, loan the Company funds as may be required (the “Working Capital Loans”). If the Company completes a Business Combination, the Company would repay the Working Capital Loans. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, the Company may use a portion of the working capital held outside the Trust Account to repay the Working Capital Loans but no proceeds from the Trust Account would be used to repay the Working Capital Loans. Up to $1,500,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be convertible into private placement units of the post Business Combination entity at a price of $10.00 per unit at the option of the lender. As of March 31, 2025, no such Working Capital Loans were outstanding.

NOTE 6. COMMITMENTS AND CONTINGENCIES

Risks and Uncertainties

The Company’s ability to complete an initial Business Combination may be adversely affected by various factors, many of which are beyond the Company’s control. The Company’s ability to consummate an initial Business Combination could be impacted by, among other things, changes in laws or regulations, downturns in the financial markets or in economic conditions, inflation, fluctuations in interest rates, increases in tariffs, supply chain disruptions, declines in consumer confidence and spending, public health considerations, and geopolitical instability, such as the military conflicts in Ukraine and the Middle East. The Company cannot at this time predict the likelihood of one or more of the above events, their duration or magnitude or the extent to which they may negatively impact the Company’s ability to complete an initial Business Combination.

AXIOM INTELLIGENCE ACQUISITION CORP 1

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2025

(Unaudited)

Registration Rights

The holders of Founder Shares, Private Placement Units (and their underlying securities) and Units that may be issued upon conversion of Working Capital Loans (and their underlying securities), if any, and any Class A ordinary shares issuable upon conversion of the founder shares and any Class A ordinary shares held by the initial shareholders at the completion of the Initial Public Offering or acquired prior to or in connection with the initial Business Combination, are entitled to registration rights pursuant to a registration rights agreement signed on the effective date of the registration statement for the Initial Public Offering. These holders will be entitled to make up to three demands, excluding short form demands, and have piggyback registration rights. The underwriters may only make a demand on one occasion and only during the five-year period beginning on the effective date of the Initial Public Offering. In addition, the underwriters may participate in a piggyback registration only during the seven-year period beginning on the effective date of the Initial Public Offering. The Company will bear the expenses incurred in connection with the filing of any such registration statements.

Underwriters Agreement

The underwriters had a 45-day option from the date of the Initial Public Offering to purchase up to an additional 2,625,000 Units to cover over-allotments, if any. On June 20, 2025, the underwriters partially exercised their over-allotment option, purchasing additional 2,500,000 Units and forfeiting the remaining unexercised balance of 125,000 Units.

The underwriters were entitled to a cash underwriting discount of 2.00% of the gross proceeds of the Initial Public Offering, or $4,000,000 in the aggregate, which was paid upon the closing of the Initial Public Offering. Additionally, the underwriters are entitled to a deferred underwriting discount of 4.00% of the gross proceeds of the Initial Public Offering, or $8,000,000, payable upon the closing of an initial Business Combination, but such deferred underwriting discount shall be due solely on amounts remaining in the Trust Account following all properly submitted shareholder redemptions in connection with the consummation of our initial Business Combination.

NOTE 7. SHAREHOLDER’S DEFICIT

Preference Shares — The Company is authorized to issue a total of 5,000,000 preference shares at par value of $0.0001 each. As of March 31, 2025, there were no preference shares issued or outstanding.

Class A Ordinary Shares — The Company is authorized to issue a total of 500,000,000 Class A ordinary shares at par value of $0.0001 each. As of March 31, 2025, there were no Class A ordinary shares issued or outstanding.

Class B Ordinary Shares — The Company is authorized to issue a total of 50,000,000 Class B ordinary shares at par value of $0.0001 each. As of March 31, 2025, there were 6,708,333 Class B ordinary shares issued and outstanding. Up to 875,000 Class B ordinary shares were subject to forfeiture if the over-allotment option was not exercised in full or in part by the underwriters.

AXIOM INTELLIGENCE ACQUISITION CORP 1

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2025

(Unaudited)

The founder shares will automatically convert into Class A ordinary shares in connection with the consummation of the initial Business Combination or earlier at the option of the holder on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment for any share sub-divisions, share capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like. In the case that additional Class A ordinary shares, or any other equity-linked securities, are issued or deemed issued in excess of the amounts sold in the Initial Public Offering and related to or in connection with the closing of the initial Business Combination, the ratio at which Class B ordinary shares convert into Class A ordinary shares will be adjusted (unless the holders of a majority of the outstanding Class B ordinary shares agree to waive such adjustment with respect to any such issuance or deemed issuance) so that the number of Class A ordinary shares issuable upon conversion of all Class B ordinary shares will equal, in the aggregate, 25% of the sum of (i) the total number of shares outstanding upon the completion of the Initial Public Offering (including any Class A ordinary shares issued pursuant to the underwriters’ over-allotment option and excluding the Class A ordinary shares underlying the Private Placement Units and the Class A ordinary shares underlying the Private Placement Rights), plus (ii) all Class A ordinary shares and equity-linked securities issued or deemed issued, in connection with the closing of the initial Business Combination (excluding any shares or equity-linked securities issued, or to be issued, to any seller in the initial Business Combination and any private placement-equivalent units issued to our Sponsor or any of its affiliates or to officers or directors upon conversion of working capital loans) minus (iii) any redemptions of Class A ordinary shares by public shareholders in connection with an initial Business Combination or certain amendments to our articles of association prior to an initial Business Combination; provided that such conversion of founder shares will never occur on a less than one-for-one basis.

Holders of record of the Company’s Class A ordinary shares and Class B ordinary shares are entitled to one vote for each share held on all matters to be voted on by shareholders. Unless specified in the amended and restated memorandum and articles of association or as required by the Companies Act or stock exchange rules, an ordinary resolution under Cayman Islands law and the amended and restated memorandum and articles of association, which requires the affirmative vote of at least a majority of the votes cast by such shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or, where proxies are allowed, by proxy at the applicable general meeting of the Company is generally required to approve any matter voted on by our shareholders. Approval of certain actions requires a special resolution under Cayman Islands law, which (except as specified below) requires the affirmative vote of at least two-thirds of the votes cast by such shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or, where proxies are allowed, by proxy at the applicable general meeting, and pursuant to the amended and restated memorandum and articles of association, such actions include amending our amended and restated memorandum and articles of association and approving a statutory merger or consolidation with another company. There is no cumulative voting with respect to the appointment of directors, meaning, following our initial Business Combination, the holders of more than 50% of the ordinary shares voted for the appointment of directors can elect all of the directors. Prior to the consummation of the initial Business Combination, only holders of the Class B ordinary shares will (i) have the right to vote on the appointment and removal of directors and (ii) be entitled to vote on continuing the Company in a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands (including any special resolution required to amend the constitutional documents or to adopt new constitutional documents, in each case, as a result of our approving a transfer by way of continuation in a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands). Holders of the Class A ordinary shares will not be entitled to vote on these matters during such time. These provisions of the amended and restated memorandum and articles of association may only be amended if approved by a special resolution passed by the affirmative vote of at least 90% (or, where such amendment is proposed in respect of the consummation of the initial Business Combination, two-thirds) of the votes cast by such shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or, where proxies are allowed, by proxy at the applicable general meeting of the Company.

Share Rights — Except in cases where the Company is not the surviving company in a Business Combination, each holder of a Share Right will automatically receive one tenth (1/10) of one Class A ordinary share upon consummation of the initial Business Combination. In the event the Company is not the surviving Company upon completion of the initial Business Combination, each holder of a Share Right will be required to affirmatively convert its Share Rights in order to receive the one tenth (1/10) of one Class A ordinary share underlying each Share Right upon consummation of the Business Combination. The Company will not issue fractional shares in connection with an exchange of Share Rights. Fractional shares will either be rounded down to the nearest whole share or otherwise addressed in accordance with the applicable provisions of Cayman Islands law. As a result, rights holders must hold Share Rights in multiples of 10 in order to receive shares for all of their Share Rights upon closing of a Business Combination. If the Company is unable to complete an initial Business Combination within the required time period and the Company redeems the Public Shares for the funds held in the Trust Account, holders of Share Rights will not receive any of such funds for their Share Rights and the Share Rights will expire worthless.

AXIOM INTELLIGENCE ACQUISITION CORP 1

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2025

(Unaudited)

NOTE 8. SEGMENT INFORMATION

ASC Topic 280, “Segment Reporting,” establishes standards for companies to report in their financial statement information about operating segments, products, services, geographic areas, and major customers. Operating segments are defined as components of an enterprise for which separate financial information is available that is regularly evaluated by the Company’s CODM, or group, in deciding how to allocate resources and assess performance.

The Company’s CODM has been identified as the Chief Executive Officer, who reviews the operating results for the Company as a whole to make decisions about allocating resources and assessing financial performance. Accordingly, Management has determined that the Company only has one operating segment.

The CODM assesses performance for the single segment and decides how to allocate resources based on net income or loss that also is reported on the condensed statement of operations as net income or loss. When evaluating the Company’s performance and making key decisions regarding resource allocation the CODM reviews the following key metric:

For the period from January 30, 2025 (inception) through March 31, 2025
General and administrative expenses	$84,438

General and administrative expenses are reviewed and monitored by the CODM to manage and forecast cash to ensure enough capital is available to complete the Initial Public Offering and eventually a Business Combination within the Completion Window. The CODM also reviews general and administrative costs to manage, maintain and enforce all contractual agreements to ensure costs are aligned with all agreements and budget.

NOTE 9. SUBSEQUENT EVENTS

The Company evaluated subsequent events and transactions that occurred after the balance sheet date through July 31, 2025, the date that the unaudited condensed financial statements were issued. Based upon this review, other than as described below, the Company did not identify any subsequent events that would have required adjustment or disclosure in the unaudited condensed financial statements.

On May 29, 2025, the Company, through a share capitalization, issued to the Sponsor an additional 958,333 founder shares, resulting in the Sponsor holding 6,708,333 founder shares in the aggregate. All share and per share data has been retroactively presented.

On June 16, 2025, the Sponsor granted membership interests equivalent to an aggregate of 150,000 founder shares to the three independent directors of the Company in exchange for their services as independent directors through the Company’s initial Business Combination. The founder shares, represented by such membership interests, will remain with the Sponsor if the holder of such membership interests is no longer serving the Company prior to the initial Business Combination.

On June 20, 2025, the Company consummated the Initial Public Offering of 20,000,000 Units, which includes the partial exercise by the underwriters of their over-allotment option in the amount of 2,500,000 Units, at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $200,000,000. Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company consummated the sale of 600,000 Private Placement Units at a price of $10.00 per Private Placement Unit, in a private placement to the Sponsor, CCM, and Seaport, generating gross proceeds of $6,000,000. Of those 600,000 Private Placement Units, the Sponsor purchased 400,000 Private Placement Units, CCM purchased 160,000 Private Placement Units, and Seaport purchased 40,000 Private Placement Units.

On June 20, 2025, in connection with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the underwriters were paid a cash underwriting discount of 2.00% of the gross proceeds of the Initial Public Offering, or $4,000,000 in the aggregate. Additionally, the underwriters are entitled to a deferred underwriting discount of 4.00% of the gross proceeds of the Initial Public Offering, or $8,000,000, payable upon the closing of an initial Business Combination, but such deferred underwriting discount shall be due solely on amounts remaining in the Trust Account following all properly submitted shareholder redemptions in connection with the consummation of our initial Business Combination.

Item 2. Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations

References in this report (the “Quarterly Report”) to “we,” “us” or the “Company” refer to Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1. References to our “management” or our “management team” refer to our officers and directors, and references to the “Sponsor” refer to Axiom Intelligence Holdings 1, LLC. The following discussion and analysis of the Company’s financial condition and results of operations should be read in conjunction with the financial statements and the notes thereto contained elsewhere in this Quarterly Report. Certain information contained in the discussion and analysis set forth below includes forward-looking statements that involve risks and uncertainties.

Special Note Regarding Forward-Looking Statements

This Quarterly Report includes “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933 and Section 21E of the Exchange Act that are not historical facts and involve risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from those expected and projected. All statements, other than statements of historical fact included in this Form 10-Q including, without limitation, statements in this “Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations” regarding the completion of the Proposed Business Combination, the Company’s financial position, business strategy and the plans and objectives of management for future operations, are forward-looking statements. Words such as “expect,” “believe,” “anticipate,” “intend,” “estimate,” “seek” and variations and similar words and expressions are intended to identify such forward-looking statements. Such forward-looking statements relate to future events or future performance, but reflect management’s current beliefs, based on information currently available. A number of factors could cause actual events, performance or results to differ materially from the events, performance and results discussed in the forward-looking statements. For information identifying important factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from those anticipated in the forward-looking statements, please refer to the Risk Factors section of the Company’s final prospectus for its Initial Public Offering filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”). The Company’s securities filings can be accessed on the EDGAR section of the SEC’s website at www.sec.gov. Except as expressly required by applicable securities law, the Company disclaims any intention or obligation to update or revise any forward-looking statements whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise.

Overview

We are a blank check company incorporated in the Cayman Islands on January 30, 2025 formed for the purpose of effecting a merger, amalgamation, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization or other similar Business Combination with one or more businesses. We intend to effectuate our Business Combination using cash derived from the proceeds of the Initial Public Offering and the sale of the Private Placement Units, our shares, debt or a combination of cash, shares and debt.

We expect to continue to incur significant costs in the pursuit of our acquisition plans. We cannot assure you that our plans to complete a Business Combination will be successful.

Results of Operations

We have neither engaged in any operations nor generated any revenues to date. Our only activities from January 30, 2025 (inception) through March 31, 2025 were organizational activities and those necessary to prepare for the Initial Public Offering, described below, and identifying a target company for a Business Combination. We do not expect to generate any operating revenues until after the completion of our Business Combination. Subsequent to the Initial Public Offering, we generate non-operating income in the form of interest income on marketable securities held in the Trust Account. We incur expenses as a result of being a public company (for legal, financial reporting, accounting and auditing compliance), as well as for due diligence expenses.

For the period from January 30, 2025 (inception) through March 31, 2025, we had a net loss $84,438, which consisted of general and administrative expenses.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

Until the consummation of the Initial Public Offering, our only source of liquidity was an initial purchase of shares of Class B ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share, by the Sponsor and loans from the Sponsor.

Subsequent to the quarterly period covered by this Report, on June 20, 2025, we consummated the Initial Public Offering of 20,000,000 Units, which includes the partial exercise by the underwriters of their over-allotment option in the amount of 2,500,000 Units, at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $200,000,000. Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, we consummated the sale of 600,000 Private Placement Units at a price of $10.00 per Private Placement Unit, in a private placement to the Sponsor, CCM, and Seaport, generating gross proceeds of $6,000,000. Of those 600,000 Private Placement Units, the Sponsor purchased 400,000 Private Placement Units, CCM purchased 160,000 Private Placement Units, and Seaport purchased 40,000 Private Placement Units.

Following the closing of the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement, a total of $200,000,000 was placed in the Trust Account. We incurred $12,624,206, consisting of $4,000,000 of cash underwriting fee, $8,000,000 of deferred underwriting fee, and $624,206 of other offering costs.

We intend to use substantially all of the funds held in the Trust Account, including any amounts representing interest earned on the Trust Account (less income taxes payable), to complete our Business Combination. To the extent that our share capital or debt is used, in whole or in part, as consideration to complete our Business Combination, the remaining proceeds held in the Trust Account will be used as working capital to finance the operations of the target business or businesses, make other acquisitions and pursue our growth strategies.

We intend to use the funds held outside the Trust Account primarily to identify and evaluate target businesses, perform business due diligence on prospective target businesses, travel to and from the offices, plants or similar locations of prospective target businesses or their representatives or owners, review corporate documents and material agreements of prospective target businesses, and structure, negotiate and complete a Business Combination.

In order to fund working capital deficiencies or finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, loan us funds as may be required. If we complete a Business Combination, we would repay such loaned amounts. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, we may use a portion of the working capital held outside the Trust Account to repay such loaned amounts but no proceeds from our Trust Account would be used for such repayment. Up to $1,500,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be converted into units of the post-Business Combination entity at a price of $10.00 per unit. The units would be identical to the Private Placement Units.

We do not believe we will need to raise additional funds in order to meet the expenditures required for operating our business. However, if our estimate of the costs of identifying a target business, undertaking in-depth due diligence and negotiating a Business Combination are less than the actual amount necessary to do so, we may have insufficient funds available to operate our business prior to our Business Combination. Moreover, we may need to obtain additional financing either to complete our Business Combination or because we become obligated to redeem a significant number of our Public Shares upon consummation of our Business Combination, in which case we may issue additional securities or incur debt in connection with such Business Combination.

To mitigate the risk that we might be deemed to be an investment company for purposes of the Investment Company Act, which risk increases the longer that we hold investments in the Trust Account, we may, at any time, based on our Management Team’s ongoing assessment of all factors related to our potential status under the Investment Company Act, instruct the trustee to liquidate the investments held in the Trust Account and instead to hold the funds in the Trust Account in cash or in an interest-bearing demand deposit account at a bank.

Off-Balance Sheet Arrangements

We have no obligations, assets or liabilities, which would be considered off-balance sheet arrangements as of March 31, 2025. We do not participate in transactions that create relationships with unconsolidated entities or financial partnerships, often referred to as variable interest entities, which would have been established for the purpose of facilitating off-balance sheet arrangements. We have not entered into any off-balance sheet financing arrangements, established any special purpose entities, guaranteed any debt or commitments of other entities, or purchased any non-financial assets.

Contractual obligations

We do not have any long-term debt, capital lease obligations, operating lease obligations or long-term liabilities, other than an agreement to pay the Sponsor $10,000 per month for office space, utilities and secretarial and administrative support services.

The underwriters are entitled to a deferred underwriting discount of 4.00% of the gross proceeds of the Initial Public Offering, or $8,000,000, payable upon the closing of an initial Business Combination, but such deferred underwriting discount shall be due solely on amounts remaining in the Trust Account following all properly submitted shareholder redemptions in connection with the consummation of our initial Business Combination.

Critical Accounting Estimates

The preparation of the unaudited condensed financial statements and related disclosures in conformity with GAAP requires Management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities, disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the unaudited condensed financial statements, and income and expenses during the periods reported. Making estimates requires Management to exercise significant judgement. It is at least reasonably possible that the estimate of the effect of a condition, situation or set of circumstances that existed at the date of the unaudited condensed financial statements, which Management considered in formulating its estimate, could change in the near term due to one or more future confirming events. Accordingly, the actual results could materially differ from those estimates. As of March 31, 2025, we did not have any critical accounting estimates to be disclosed.

Item 3. Quantitative and Qualitative Disclosures About Market Risk

We are a smaller reporting company as defined by Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act and are not required to provide the information otherwise required under this Item.

Item 4. Controls and Procedures

Evaluation of Disclosure Controls and Procedures

Disclosure controls and procedures are controls and other procedures designed to ensure that information required to be disclosed in our reports filed or submitted under the Exchange Act is recorded, processed, summarized and reported within the time periods specified in the SEC’s rules and forms. Disclosure controls and procedures include, without limitation, controls and procedures designed to ensure that information required to be disclosed in our reports filed or submitted under the Exchange Act is accumulated and communicated to Management, including our Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer (together, the “Certifying Officers”), or persons performing similar functions, as appropriate, to allow timely decisions regarding required disclosure.

Under the supervision and with the participation of our Management, including our Certifying Officers, we carried out an evaluation of the effectiveness of the design and operation of our disclosure controls and procedures as defined in Rules 13a-15(e) and 15d-15(e) under the Exchange Act. Based on the foregoing, our Certifying Officers concluded that our disclosure controls and procedures were effective as of March 31, 2025.

We do not expect that our disclosure controls and procedures will prevent all errors and all instances of fraud. Disclosure controls and procedures, no matter how well conceived and operated, can provide only reasonable, not absolute, assurance that the objectives of the disclosure controls and procedures are met. Further, the design of disclosure controls and procedures must reflect the fact that there are resource constraints, and the benefits must be considered relative to their costs. Because of the inherent limitations in all disclosure controls and procedures, no evaluation of disclosure controls and procedures can provide absolute assurance that we have detected all our control deficiencies and instances of fraud, if any. The design of disclosure controls and procedures also is based partly on certain assumptions about the likelihood of future events, and there can be no assurance that any design will succeed in achieving its stated goals under all potential future conditions.

Changes in Internal Control over Financial Reporting

There was no change in our internal control over financial reporting that occurred during the period covered by this Report that has materially affected, or is reasonably likely to materially affect, our internal control over financial reporting.

PART II - OTHER INFORMATION

Item 1. Legal Proceedings

To the knowledge of our Management, there is no material litigation currently pending or contemplated against us, any of our officers or directors in their capacity as such or against any of our property.

Item 1A. Risk Factors

As a smaller reporting company under Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act, we are not required to include risk factors in this Report. For additional risks relating to our operations, see the section titled “Risk Factors” contained in our registration statement for the Initial Public Offering. Any of these factors could result in a significant or material adverse effect on our results of operations or financial condition. Additional risks could arise that may also affect our business or ability to consummate an initial Business Combination. We may disclose changes to such risk factors or disclose additional risk factors from time to time in our future filings with the SEC.

Item 2. Unregistered Sales of Equity Securities and Use of Proceeds.

Unregistered Sales of Equity Securities

There were no sales of unregistered securities during the quarterly period covered by this Report. However, subsequent to the quarterly period covered by this Report, on June 20, 2025, the Company consummated the Initial Public Offering of 20,000,000 Units, which includes the partial exercise by the underwriters of their over-allotment option in the amount of 2,500,000 Units, at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $200,000,000. Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company consummated the sale of 600,000 Private Placement Units at a price of $10.00 per Private Placement Unit, in a private placement to the Sponsor, CCM, and Seaport, generating gross proceeds of $6,000,000. Of those 600,000 Private Placement Units, the Sponsor purchased 400,000 Private Placement Units, CCM purchased 160,000 Private Placement Units, and Seaport purchased 40,000 Private Placement Units.

Use of Proceeds

Following the closing of our Initial Public Offering on June 20, 2025, a total of $200,000,000 (which amount includes $8,000,000 of the Deferred Fee) was placed in a U.S.-based trust account maintained by Continental, acting as trustee. The proceeds held in the Trust Account may be invested by the trustee only in U.S. government securities with a maturity of 185 days or less or in money market funds investing solely in U.S. government treasury obligations and meeting certain conditions under Rule 2a-7 under the Investment Company Act. To mitigate the risk that we might be deemed to be an investment company for purposes of the Investment Company Act, which risk increases the longer that we hold investments in the Trust Account, we may, at any time (based on the Management Team’s ongoing assessment of all factors related to the potential status under the Investment Company Act), instruct the trustee to liquidate the investments held in the Trust Account and instead to hold the funds in the Trust Account in cash or in an interest-bearing demand deposit account at a bank.

The remaining proceeds from the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement are held outside the Trust Account. Such funds are being used primarily to enable us to identify a target and to negotiate and consummate our initial Business Combination.

There has been no material change in the planned use of the proceeds from our Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement as described in our registration statement for the Initial Public Offering. The specific investments in our Trust Account may change from time to time.

Item 3. Defaults Upon Senior Securities

None

Item 4. Mine Safety Disclosures

None

Item 5. Other Information

None

Item 6. Exhibits

The following exhibits are filed as part of, or incorporated by reference into, this Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q.

No.	Description of Exhibit
31.1*	Certification of Principal Executive Officer Pursuant to Securities Exchange Act Rules 13a-14(a), as adopted Pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002
31.2*	Certification of Principal Financial Officer Pursuant to Securities Exchange Act Rules 13a-14(a), as adopted Pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002
32.1**	Certification of Principal Executive Officer Pursuant to 18 U.S.C. Section 1350, as adopted Pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002
32.2**	Certification of Principal Financial Officer Pursuant to 18 U.S.C. Section 1350, as adopted Pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002
101.INS	Inline XBRL Instance Document.
101.SCH	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Schema Document.
101.CAL	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Calculation Linkbase Document.
101.DEF	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Definition Linkbase Document.
101.LAB	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Label Linkbase Document.
101.PRE	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Presentation Linkbase Document.
104	Cover Page Interactive Data File (formatted as Inline XBRL and contained in Exhibit 101).

*	Filed herewith.

**	These certifications are furnished to the SEC pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002 and are deemed not filed for purposes of Section 18 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, nor shall they be deemed incorporated by reference in any filing under the Securities Act of 1933, except as shall be expressly set forth by specific reference in such filing.

SIGNATURES

In accordance with the requirements of the Exchange Act, the registrant caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned, thereunto duly authorized.

AXIOM INTELLIGENCE ACQUISITION CORP 1

Date: July 31, 2025	By:	/s/ Douglas Ward
	Name:	Douglas Ward
	Title:	Chief Executive Officer
(Principal Executive Officer)

Date: July 31, 2025	By:	/s/ W. Robert Dilling, Jr.
	Name:	W. Robert Dilling, Jr.
	Title:	Chief Financial Officer
(Principal Financial Officer)