Crane Harbor Acquisition Corp. (CIK 2054174)
Form 10-Q
period 2025-03-31
filed 2025-06-04

UNITED STATES

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Washington, D.C. 20549

FORM 10-Q

(MARK ONE)

☒ QUARTERLY REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the quarter ended March 31, 2025

☐ TRANSITION REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the transition period from                    to

Commission file number: 001-42617

CRANE HARBOR ACQUISITION CORP.

(Exact Name of Registrant as Specified in Its Charter)

Cayman Islands	98-1830736
(State or other jurisdiction of incorporation or organization)	(I.R.S. Employer Identification No.)

1845 Walnut Street, Suite 1111 Philadelphia, PA	19103
(Address of principal executive offices)	(Zip Code)

(646) 470-1493

(Issuer’s telephone number)

Securities registered pursuant to Section 12(b) of the Act:

Title of each class	Trading Symbol(s)	Name of each exchange on which registered
Units, each consisting of one Class A ordinary share and one share right	CHACU	The Nasdaq Stock Market LLC
Class A ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share	CHAC	The Nasdaq Stock Market LLC
Share Rights, each right entitling the holder to receive one tenth (1/10) of a Class A ordinary share	CHACR	The Nasdaq Stock Market LLC

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant (1) has filed all reports required to be filed by Section 13 or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 during the preceding 12 months (or for such shorter period that the registrant was required to file such reports), and (2) has been subject to such filing requirements for the past 90 days. Yes ☐ No ☒

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant has submitted electronically every Interactive Data File required to be submitted pursuant to Rule 405 of Regulation S-T (§232.405 of this chapter) during the preceding 12 months (or for such shorter period that the registrant was required to submit such files). Yes ☒ No ☐

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a large accelerated filer, an accelerated filer, a non-accelerated filer, a smaller reporting company, or an emerging growth company. See the definitions of “large accelerated filer,” “accelerated filer,” “smaller reporting company,” and “emerging growth company” in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act.

Large accelerated filer	☐	Accelerated filer	☐
Non-accelerated filer	☒	Smaller reporting company	☒
		Emerging growth company	☒

If an emerging growth company, indicate by check mark if the registrant has elected not to use the extended transition period for complying with any new or revised financial accounting standards provided pursuant to Section 13(a) of the Exchange Act. ☐

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a shell company (as defined in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act). Yes ☒ No ☐

As of June 3, 2025, there were 22,640,000 Class A ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value, and 7,333,333 Class B ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value, issued and outstanding.

CRANE HARBOR ACQUISITION CORP.

FORM 10-Q FOR THE QUARTER ENDED MARCH 31, 2025

i

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1. Interim Financial Statements.

CRANE HARBOR ACQUISITION CORP.

CONDENSED BALANCE SHEET

MARCH 31, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

Assets:
Cash	$14,599
Prepaid expenses	3,744
Total Current Assets	18,343
Deferred offering costs	271,939
Total Assets	$290,282

Liabilities and Shareholder’s Deficit:
Accrued expenses	$7,930
Accrued offering costs	167,786
Promissory note - related party	150,000
Total Liabilities	325,716

Commitments and Contingencies (Note 6)

Shareholder’s Deficit
Preference shares, $0.0001 par value; 5,000,000 shares authorized; no shares issued or outstanding	—
Class A ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value; 500,000,000 shares authorized; no shares issued or outstanding	—
Class B ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value; 50,000,000 shares authorized; 7,666,667 shares issued and outstanding(1) (2)	767
Additional paid-in capital	24,233
Accumulated deficit	(60,434)
Total Shareholder’s Deficit	(35,434)
Total Liabilities and Shareholder’s Deficit	$290,282

(1)	Includes an aggregate of up to 1,000,000 Class B ordinary shares subject to forfeiture if the over-allotment option is not exercised in full by the underwriters (Note 5).
(2)	In March 2025, the Company, through a share capitalization, issued the Sponsor an additional 958,334 Class B ordinary shares, as a result of which the Sponsor has purchased and holds an aggregate of 7,666,667 Class B ordinary shares.

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the unaudited condensed financial statements.

CRANE HARBOR ACQUISITION CORP.

CONDENSED STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS

FOR THE PERIOD FROM JANUARY 2, 2025 (INCEPTION) THROUGH MARCH 31, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

Formation and general and administrative costs	$60,434

Net loss	$(60,434)

Weighted average Class B shares outstanding, basic and diluted(1) (2)	6,666,667

Basic and diluted net loss per share, Class B ordinary shares	$(0.01)

(1)	Excludes an aggregate of up to 1,000,000 Class B ordinary shares subject to forfeiture if the over-allotment option is not exercised in full by the underwriters (Note 5).
(2)	In March 2025, the Company, through a share capitalization, issued the Sponsor an additional 958,334 Class B ordinary shares, as a result of which the Sponsor has purchased and holds an aggregate of 7,666,667 Class B ordinary shares. All share and per share data has been retroactively presented.

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the unaudited condensed financial statements.

CRANE HARBOR ACQUISITION CORP.

CONDENSED STATEMENT OF CHANGES IN SHAREHOLDER’S DEFICIT

FOR THE PERIOD FROM JANUARY 2, 2025 (INCEPTION) THROUGH MARCH 31, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

	Class B Ordinary Shares		Additional Paid-in	Accumulated	Total Shareholder’s
	Shares	Amount	Capital	Deficit	Deficit
Balance – January 2, 2025 (inception)	—	$—	$—	$—	$—

Issuance of Class B ordinary shares to Sponsor(1) (2)	7,666,667	767	24,233	—	25,000

Net loss	—	—	—	(60,434)	(60,434)

Balance – March 31, 2025 (Unaudited)	7,666,667	$767	$24,233	$(60,434)	$(35,434)

(1)	Includes an aggregate of up to 1,000,000 Class B ordinary shares subject to forfeiture if the over-allotment option is not exercised in full by the underwriters (Note 5).
(2)	In March 2025, the Company, through a share capitalization, issued the Sponsor an additional 958,334 Class B ordinary shares, as a result of which the Sponsor has purchased and holds an aggregate of 7,666,667 Class B ordinary shares. All share and per share data has been retroactively presented.

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the unaudited condensed financial statements.

CRANE HARBOR ACQUISITION CORP.

CONDENSED STATEMENT OF CASH FLOWS

FOR THE PERIOD FROM JANUARY 2, 2025 (INCEPTION) THROUGH MARCH 31, 2025

(UNAUDITED)

Cash Flows from Operating Activities:
Net loss	$(60,434)
Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash used in operating activities:
Formation costs paid by Sponsor in exchange for issuance of Class B ordinary shares	14,204
Payment of operating expenses through promissory note – related party	10,420
Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
Accrued expenses	7,930
Net cash used in operating activities	(27,880)

Cash Flows from Financing Activities:
Proceeds from promissory note - related party	101,201
Payment of deferred offering costs	(58,722)
Net cash provided by financing activities	42,479

Net Change in Cash	14,599
Cash – Beginning of period	—
Cash – End of period	$14,599

Noncash investing and financing activities:
Deferred offering costs included in accrued offering costs	$167,786
Deferred offering costs paid through promissory note - related party	$38,379
Prepaid expenses paid by Sponsor in exchange for issuance of Class B ordinary shares	$10,796
Prepaid expenses applied to deferred offering costs	$7,052

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the unaudited condensed financial statements.

CRANE HARBOR ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2025

(Unaudited)

NOTE 1. DESCRIPTION OF ORGANIZATION AND BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Crane Harbor Acquisition Corp. (the “Company”) is a blank check company incorporated as a Cayman Islands exempted company on January 2, 2025. The Company was incorporated for the purpose of effecting a merger, amalgamation, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization or similar business combination with one or more businesses (“Business Combination”). The Company may pursue an acquisition opportunity in any business or industry.

As of March 31, 2025, the Company had not yet commenced operations. All activity for the period from January 2, 2025 (inception) through March 31, 2025 relates to the Company’s formation and preparation for the initial public offering (“Initial Public Offering”), which is described below. The Company will not generate any operating revenues until after the completion of its initial Business Combination, at the earliest. The Company will generate non-operating income in the form of interest income from the proceeds derived from the Initial Public Offering and placed in the Trust Account (as defined below). The Company has selected December 31 as its fiscal year end.

The Company’s Sponsor is Crane Harbor Sponsor, LLC (the “Sponsor”). The registration statement for the Company’s Initial Public Offering was declared effective on April 24, 2025. On April 28, 2025, the Company consummated the Initial Public Offering of 22,000,000 units (the “Units”), which includes the partial exercise by the underwriters of their over-allotment option of 2,000,000 Units, at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $220,000,000. Each Unit consists of one Class A ordinary share (the “Public Share”), and one right entitling the holder thereof to receive one tenth (1/10) of one Class A ordinary share upon the consummation of an initial Business Combination (the “Public Right”).

Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company consummated the sale of an aggregate of 640,000 private placement units (the “Private Placement Units”) at a price of $10.00 per Private Placement Unit, generating gross proceeds of $6,400,000. Each Private Placement Unit consists of one Class A ordinary share (each, a “private placement share”) and one right entitling the holder thereof to receive one tenth (1/10) of one Class A ordinary share upon the consummation of an initial Business Combination (each, a “private placement right”).

Transaction costs amounted to $13,786,773, consisting of $4,400,000 cash underwriting fee, $8,800,000 of deferred underwriting fee and $586,773 of other offering costs.

The Company’s management has broad discretion with respect to the specific application of the net proceeds of its Initial Public Offering and the sale of Private Placement Units, although substantially all of the net proceeds are intended to be applied generally toward consummating a Business Combination. The Company’s initial Business Combination must be with one or more operating businesses or assets with a fair market value equal to at least 80% of the net assets held in the Trust Account (excluding any deferred underwriters fees and taxes payable on the income earned on the Trust Account) at the time the Company signs a definitive agreement in connection with the initial Business Combination.

However, the Company will only complete a Business Combination if the post-transaction company owns or acquires 50% or more of the outstanding voting securities of the target or otherwise acquires a controlling interest in the target sufficient for it not to be required to register as an investment company under the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended (the “Investment Company Act”). Following the closing of the Initial Public Offering on April 28, 2025, an amount of $220,000,000 ($10.00 per Unit) from the net proceeds of the sale of the Units, and a portion of the net proceeds from the sale of the Private Placement Units, was held in a trust account (“Trust Account”) with Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company acting as trustee and invested in United States “government securities” within the meaning of Section 2(a)(16) of the Investment Company Act having a maturity of 185 days or less or in money market funds meeting certain conditions under Rule 2a-7 promulgated under the Investment Company Act which invest only in direct U.S. government treasury obligations, as determined by the Company, or in cash or cash like items (including demand deposit accounts) at a bank, until the earlier of (i) the completion of a Business Combination and (ii) the distribution of the Trust Account as described below.

CRANE HARBOR ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2025

(Unaudited)

The Company will provide its holders of the Public Shares (the “Public Shareholders”) with the opportunity to redeem, regardless of whether they abstain, vote for, or against, a Business Combination, all or a portion of their Public Shares upon the completion of a Business Combination either (i) in connection with a general meeting called to approve the initial Business Combination or (ii) without a shareholder vote by means of a tender offer.

Except with respect to interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account that may be released to the Company to pay its taxes, the proceeds from the Initial Public Offering and the sale of the Private Placement Units will not be released from the Trust Account until the earliest of (i) the completion of the initial Business Combination, (ii) the redemption of the Public Shares if the Company is unable to complete the initial Business Combination within 24 months from the closing of the Initial Public Offering or during any extended time that the Company has to consummate a business combination beyond 24 months as a result of a shareholder vote to amend the Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association (the “completion window”), subject to applicable law, or (iii) the redemption of the Public Shares properly submitted in connection with a shareholder vote to amend the Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association (as defined below) (A) to modify the substance or timing of the obligation to allow redemption in connection with the initial Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the Public Shares if the Company has not consummated an initial Business Combination within the completion window or (B) with respect to any other material provisions relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-initial business combination activity.

All of the Public Shares contain a redemption feature which allows for the redemption of such Public Shares in connection with the Company’s liquidation, if there is a shareholder vote or tender offer in connection with the initial Business Combination and in connection with certain amendments to the Company’s Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association (the “Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association”). In accordance with U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”) guidance on redeemable equity instruments, which has been codified in Financial Accounting Standards Board (“FASB”) Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) Topic 480, “Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity” (“ASC 480”), paragraph 10-S99, redemption provisions not solely within the control of a company require ordinary shares subject to redemption to be classified outside of permanent equity. Accordingly, all of the Public Shares will be presented as temporary equity, outside of the shareholder’s deficit section of the Company’s balance sheet. Given that the Public Shares were issued with other freestanding instruments (i.e., public rights), the initial carrying value of Class A ordinary shares classified as temporary equity is the allocated proceeds determined in accordance with FASB ASC Topic 470-20, “Debt with Conversion and Other Options.” The resulting discount to the initial carrying value of temporary equity was accreted upon closing the Initial Public Offering such that the carrying value will equal the redemption value on such date. The accretion or remeasurement was recognized as a reduction to retained earnings, or in absence of retained earnings, additional paid-in capital. Accretion associated with the redeemable Class A ordinary shares is excluded from earnings per share as the redemption value approximates fair value. The Public Shares are redeemable and will be classified as such on the balance sheet until such date that a redemption event takes place.

Additionally, each Public Shareholder may elect to redeem their Public Shares irrespective of whether they vote for or against the proposed Business Combination. If the Company seeks shareholder approval in connection with a Business Combination, the holders of the Founder Shares (as defined in Note 5) prior to the Initial Public Offering (the “Initial Shareholders”) will agree to vote their Founder Shares, private placement shares and any Public Shares purchased during or after the Initial Public Offering in favor of a Business Combination. In addition, the Initial Shareholders will agree to waive their redemption rights with respect to their Founder Shares, private placement shares and Public Shares in connection with the completion of a Business Combination.

Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association provide that a Public Shareholder, together with any affiliate of such shareholder or any other person with whom such shareholder is acting in concert or as a “group” (as defined under Section 13 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the “Exchange Act”)), is restricted from redeeming its shares with respect to more than an aggregate of 15% or more of the Class A ordinary shares sold in the Initial Public Offering, without the prior consent of the Company.

CRANE HARBOR ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2025

(Unaudited)

The Sponsor, executive officers and directors have agreed, pursuant to a letter agreement, that they will not propose any amendment to the Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association (A) to modify the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to redeem 100% of the Public Shares if the Company does not complete the initial Business Combination within the completion window or (B) with respect to any other material provisions relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-initial business combination activity, unless the Company provides the Public Shareholders with the opportunity to redeem their Public Shares upon approval of any such amendment at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account (which interest shall be net of taxes payable), divided by the number of then outstanding Public Shares.

If the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination within the completion window, the Company will as promptly as reasonably possible but not more than ten business days thereafter, redeem the Public Shares, at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account (which interest shall be net of taxes payable and up to $100,000 of interest to pay dissolution expenses), divided by the number of then outstanding Public Shares, which redemption will completely extinguish Public Shareholders’ rights as shareholders (including the right to receive further liquidating distributions, if any) subject to the Company’s obligations under Cayman Islands law to provide for claims of creditors and in all cases subject to the other requirements of applicable law. In such event, the rights will expire and be worthless.

In connection with the redemption of 100% of the Company’s outstanding Public Shares for a portion of the funds held in the Trust Account, each holder will receive a full pro rata portion of the amount then in the Trust Account, plus any pro rata interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account (which interest shall be net of taxes payable and up to $100,000 of interest to pay dissolution expenses).

The Initial Shareholders will agree to waive their liquidation rights with respect to the Founder Shares, private placement shares and Public Shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination within the completion window. However, if the Initial Shareholders should acquire Public Shares in or after the Initial Public Offering, they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to such Public Shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination within the completion window. The underwriters have agreed to waive their rights to their deferred underwriting commission (see Note 6) held in the Trust Account in the event the Company does not complete a Business Combination within the completion window and, in such event, such amounts will be included with the funds held in the Trust Account that will be available to fund the redemption of the Company’s Public Shares. In the event of such distribution, it is possible that the per share value of the residual assets remaining available for distribution (including Trust Account assets) will be only $10.00 per share initially held in the Trust Account. In order to protect the amounts held in the Trust Account, the Sponsor has agreed that it will be liable to the Company if and to the extent any claims by a third party for services rendered or products sold to the Company, or a prospective target business with which the Company has entered into a written letter of intent, confidentiality or other similar agreement or business combination agreement, reduce the amount of funds in the Trust Account to below the lesser of (i) $10.00 per Public Share and (ii) the actual amount per Public Share held in the Trust Account as of the date of the liquidation of the Trust Account, if less than $10.00 per share due to reductions in the value of the trust assets, less taxes payable; provided that such liability will not apply to any claims by a third party or prospective target business who executed a waiver of any and all rights to the monies held in the Trust Account (whether or not such waiver is enforceable) nor will it apply to any claims under the Company’s indemnity of the underwriters of the Initial Public Offering against certain liabilities, including liabilities under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Securities Act”). In the event that an executed waiver is deemed to be unenforceable against a third party, the Sponsor will not be responsible to the extent of any liability for such third-party claims. The Company will seek to reduce the possibility that the Sponsor will have to indemnify the Trust Account due to claims of creditors by endeavoring to have vendors, service providers (except the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm), prospective target businesses or other entities with which the Company does business, execute agreements with the Company waiving any right, title, interest or claim of any kind in or to monies held in the Trust Account.

CRANE HARBOR ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2025

(Unaudited)

NOTE 2. SIGNIFICANT ACCOUNTING POLICIES

Basis of Presentation

The accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements have been prepared in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“GAAP”) for interim financial information and in accordance with the instructions to Form 10-Q and Article 8 of Regulation S-X of the SEC. Certain information or footnote disclosures normally included in financial statements prepared in accordance with GAAP have been condensed or omitted, pursuant to the rules and regulations of the SEC for interim financial reporting. Accordingly, they do not include all the information and footnotes necessary for a complete presentation of financial position, results of operations, or cash flows. In the opinion of management, the accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements include all adjustments, consisting of a normal recurring nature, which are necessary for a fair presentation of the financial position, operating results and cash flows for the periods presented.

The accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements should be read in conjunction with the Company’s prospectus for its Initial Public Offering as filed with the SEC on April 25, 2025, as well as the Company’s Current Report on Form 8-K, as filed with the SEC on May 2, 2025. The interim results for the period from January 2, 2025 (inception) through March 31, 2025, are not necessarily indicative of the results to be expected for the year ending December 31, 2025 or for any future periods.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

As of March 31, 2025, the Company had $14,599 of cash and a working capital deficit of $307,373. In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) 205-40 “Going Concern,” and through the consummation of the Initial Public Offering, the Company has sufficient funds for the working capital needs of the Company until a minimum of one year from the date of issuance of these unaudited condensed financial statements. The Company cannot be assured that its plans to consummate an Initial Business Combination will be successful.

The Company does not believe it will need to raise additional funds in order to meet the expenditures required for operating its business. However, if the estimate of the costs of identifying a target business, undertaking in-depth due diligence and negotiating a Business Combination are less than the actual amount necessary to do so, the Company may have insufficient funds available to operate its business prior to the initial Business Combination.

Emerging Growth Company

The Company is an “emerging growth company,” as defined in Section 2(a) of the Securities Act, as modified by the Jumpstart Our Business Startups Act of 2012 (the “JOBS Act”), and it may take advantage of certain exemptions from various reporting requirements that are applicable to other public companies that are not emerging growth companies including, but not limited to, not being required to comply with the auditor attestation requirements of Section 404 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002, reduced disclosure obligations regarding executive compensation in its periodic reports and proxy statements, and exemptions from the requirements of holding a nonbinding advisory vote on executive compensation and shareholder approval of any golden parachute payments not previously approved.

Further, Section 102(b)(1) of the JOBS Act exempts emerging growth companies from being required to comply with new or revised financial accounting standards until private companies (that is, those that have not had a Securities Act registration statement declared effective or do not have a class of securities registered under the Exchange Act) are required to comply with the new or revised financial accounting standards. The JOBS Act provides that an emerging growth company can elect to opt out of the extended transition period and comply with the requirements that apply to non-emerging growth companies but any such election to opt out is irrevocable. The Company has elected not to opt out of such extended transition period which means that when a standard is issued or revised, it has different application dates for public or private companies. The Company, as an emerging growth company, can adopt the new or revised standard at the time private companies adopt the new or revised standard. This may make comparison of the Company’s financial statements with another public company which is neither an emerging growth company nor an emerging growth company which has opted out of using the extended transition period difficult or impossible because of the potential differences in accounting standards used.

Use of Estimates

The preparation of the unaudited condensed financial statements in conformity with GAAP requires management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the unaudited condensed financial statements and the reported amounts of expenses during the reporting period. Actual results could differ significantly from those estimates.

Cash and Cash Equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. The Company had $14,599 in cash and no cash equivalents as of March 31, 2025.

Deferred Offering Costs

The Company complies with the requirements of ASC 340-10-S99 and SEC Staff Accounting Bulletin Topic 5A, “Expenses of Offering.” Deferred offering costs consist principally of professional and registration fees that are related to the Initial Public Offering. ASC 470-20, “Debt with Conversion and Other Options,” addresses the allocation of proceeds from the issuance of convertible debt into its equity and debt components. The Company applies this guidance to allocate Initial Public Offering proceeds from the Units between Class A ordinary shares and rights, using the residual method by allocating Initial Public Offering proceeds first to assigned value of the rights and then to the Class A ordinary shares. Subsequently, in conjunction with the Initial Public Offering, offering costs allocated to the Public Shares were charged to temporary equity and offering costs allocated to the Public Rights and Private Placement Units were charged to shareholder’s deficit as the Public Rights and Private Placement Units, after management’s evaluation, were accounted for as permanent equity.

CRANE HARBOR ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2025

(Unaudited)

Fair Value of Financial Instruments

The fair value of the Company’s assets and liabilities, which qualify as financial instruments under ASC 820, “Fair Value Measurements,” approximate the carrying amounts represented in the balance sheet, primarily due to their short-term nature.

Fair Value Measurements

Fair value is defined as the price that would be received for sale of an asset or paid for transfer of a liability in an orderly transaction between market participants at the measurement date. GAAP establishes a three-tier fair value hierarchy, which prioritizes the inputs used in measuring fair value. The hierarchy gives the highest priority to unadjusted quoted prices in active markets for identical assets or liabilities (Level 1 measurements) and the lowest priority to unobservable inputs (Level 3 measurements). These tiers include:

●	Level 1, defined as observable inputs such as quoted prices (unadjusted) for identical instruments in active markets;

●	Level 2, defined as inputs other than quoted prices in active markets that are either directly or indirectly observable such as quoted prices for similar instruments in active markets or quoted prices for identical or similar instruments in markets that are not active; and

●	Level 3, defined as unobservable inputs in which little or no market data exists, therefore requiring an entity to develop its own assumptions, such as valuations derived from valuation techniques in which one or more significant inputs or significant value drivers are unobservable.

In some circumstances, the inputs used to measure fair value might be categorized within different levels of the fair value hierarchy. In those instances, the fair value measurement is categorized in its entirety in the fair value hierarchy based on the lowest level input that is significant to the fair value measurement.

Income Taxes

The Company accounts for income taxes under ASC Topic 740, “Income Taxes,” which requires an asset and liability approach to financial accounting and reporting for income taxes. Deferred income tax assets and liabilities are computed for differences between the financial statement and tax bases of assets and liabilities that will result in future taxable or deductible amounts, based on enacted tax laws and rates applicable to the periods in which the differences are expected to affect taxable income. Valuation allowances are established, when necessary, to reduce deferred tax assets to the amount expected to be realized.

ASC Topic 740 prescribes a recognition threshold and a measurement attribute for the financial statement recognition and measurement of tax positions taken or expected to be taken in a tax return. For those benefits to be recognized, a tax position must be more likely than not to be sustained upon examination by taxing authorities. The Company’s management determined that the Cayman Islands is the Company’s major tax jurisdiction. The Company recognizes accrued interest and penalties related to unrecognized tax benefits as income tax expense. As of March 31, 2025, there were no unrecognized tax benefits and no amounts accrued for interest and penalties. The Company is currently not aware of any issues under review that could result in significant payments, accruals or material deviation from its position.

The Company is considered to be an exempted Cayman Islands company with no connection to any other taxable jurisdiction and is presently not subject to income taxes or income tax filing requirements in the Cayman Islands or the United States. As such, the Company’s tax provision was zero for the period presented.

Share Rights

The Company accounts for the Public Rights and private placement rights (together, the “rights”) issued in connection with the Initial Public Offering and the private placement in accordance with the guidance contained in FASB ASC Topic 815, “Derivatives and Hedging”. Accordingly, the Company evaluated and classified the rights as permanent equity at their assigned value.

Derivative financial instruments

The Company evaluates its financial instruments to determine if such instruments are derivatives or contain features that qualify as embedded derivatives in accordance with ASC Topic 815, “Derivatives and Hedging”. For derivative financial instruments that are accounted for as liabilities, the derivative instrument is initially recorded at its fair value on the grant date and is then re-valued at each reporting date, with changes in the fair value reported in the statement of operations. The classification of derivative instruments, including whether such instruments should be recorded as liabilities or as equity, is evaluated at the end of each reporting period. Derivative liabilities are classified in the balance sheet as current or non-current based on whether or not net cash settlement or conversion of the instrument could be required within 12 months of the balance sheet date. The underwriters’ over-allotment option is deemed to be a freestanding financial instrument indexed to the contingently redeemable shares and will be accounted for as a liability pursuant to ASC 480 if not fully exercised at the time of the Initial Public Offering. On April 28, 2025, the Company consummated the Initial Public Offering, including the partial exercise of the underwriters’ over-allotment option, purchasing 2,000,000 units and forfeiting the remaining unexercised balance of 1,000,000 units.

CRANE HARBOR ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2025

(Unaudited)

Net Loss per Ordinary Share

Net loss per ordinary share is computed by dividing net loss by the weighted average number of ordinary shares outstanding during the period, excluding ordinary shares subject to forfeiture. Weighted average shares were reduced for the effect of an aggregate of 1,000,000 ordinary shares that were subject to forfeiture had the over-allotment option not been exercised by the underwriters (see Note 5). At March 31, 2025, the Company did not have any dilutive securities and other contracts that could, potentially, be exercised or converted into ordinary shares and then share in the earnings of the Company. As a result, diluted loss per ordinary share is the same as basic loss per ordinary share for the period presented.

Recent Accounting Standards

In November 2023, the FASB issued ASU 2023-07, “Segment Reporting (Topic 280): Improvements to Reportable Segment Disclosures.” The amendments in this ASU require disclosures, on an annual and interim basis, of significant segment expenses that are regularly provided to the chief operating decision maker (“CODM”), as well as the aggregate amount of other segment items included in the reported measure of segment profit or loss. The ASU requires that a public entity disclose the title and position of the CODM and an explanation of how the CODM uses the reported measure(s) of segment profit or loss in assessing segment performance and deciding how to allocate resources. Public entities will be required to provide all annual disclosures currently required by Topic 280 in interim periods, and entities with a single reportable segment are required to provide all the disclosures required by the amendments in this ASU and existing segment disclosures in Topic 280. This ASU is effective for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2023, and interim periods within fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2024, with early adoption permitted. The Company adopted ASU 2023-07 on January 2, 2025, its date of incorporation.

Management does not believe that any other recently issued, but not yet effective, accounting standards, if currently adopted, would have a material effect on the Company’s unaudited condensed financial statements.

NOTE 3. INITIAL PUBLIC OFFERING

Pursuant to the Initial Public Offering on April 28, 2025, the Company sold 22,000,000 Units, which include the partial exercise by the underwriters of their over-allotment option of 2,000,000 Units, at a purchase price of $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $220,000,000. Each Unit consists of one Class A ordinary share and one right. Each right entitles the holder thereof to receive one-tenth (1/10) of one Class A ordinary share upon the consummation of an initial Business Combination.

NOTE 4. PRIVATE PLACEMENT

Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company consummated the sale of an aggregate of 640,000 Private Placement Units at a price of $10.00 per Private Placement Unit, generating gross proceeds of $6,400,000. The Private Placement Units were purchased by Cohen & Company Capital Markets, a division of J.V.B. Financial Group, LLC (“CCM”) (176,000 Units), JonesTrading Institutional Services LLC (“Jones”) (44,000 Units), and the Sponsor (420,000 Units). Each Private Placement Unit consists of one Class A ordinary share and one right entitling the holder thereof to receive one tenth (1/10) of one Class A ordinary share upon the consummation of an initial Business Combination.

The Private Placement Units are identical to the Units sold in the Initial Public Offering except that, so long as they are held by the Sponsor, CCM, Jones or their respective permitted transferees, the Private Placement Units (including their component securities) (i) may not (including the Class A ordinary shares issuable upon conversion of the private placement rights), subject to certain limited exceptions, be transferred, assigned or sold by the holders until 30 days after the completion of the initial Business Combination and (ii) are entitled to registration rights.

The Sponsor, officers and directors have entered into a letter agreement with the Company, pursuant to which they have agreed to (i) waive their redemption rights with respect to their Founder Shares, private placement shares and Public Shares in connection with the completion of the initial Business Combination; (ii) waive their redemption rights with respect to their Founder Shares, private placement shares and Public Shares in connection with a shareholder vote to approve an amendment to the Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association (A) to modify the substance or timing of the Company’s obligation to allow redemption in connection with the initial Business Combination or to redeem 100% of the Public Shares if the Company has not consummated an initial Business Combination within the completion window or (B) with respect to any other material provisions relating to shareholders’ rights or pre-initial Business Combination activity; (iii) waive their rights to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to their Founder Shares and private placement shares if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the completion window, although they will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to any Public Shares they hold if the Company fails to complete the initial Business Combination within the completion window and to liquidating distributions from assets outside the Trust Account; and (iv) vote any Founder Shares or private placement shares held by them and any Public Shares purchased during or after the Initial Public Offering (including in open market and privately negotiated transactions, aside from shares they may purchase in compliance with the requirements of Rule 14e-5 under the Exchange Act, which would not be voted in favor of approving the Business Combination) in favor of the initial Business Combination.

CRANE HARBOR ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2025

(Unaudited)

NOTE 5. RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS

Founder Shares

On January 8, 2025, the Sponsor made a capital contribution of $25,000, or approximately $0.004 per share, to cover certain of the Company’s expenses, for which the Company issued 6,708,333 founder shares. In March 2025, the Company effected a share capitalization pursuant to which the Company issued an additional 958,334 founder shares to the Sponsor resulting in an aggregate of 7,666,667 founder shares outstanding (“Founder Shares”). All share and per share data has been retrospectively presented. Up to 1,000,000 Founder Shares were subject to forfeiture by the Sponsor for no consideration depending on the extent to which the underwriters’ over-allotment option was exercised. On April 28, 2025, the underwriters partially exercised their over-allotment option and forfeited the unexercised balance. As a result of the partial exercise and the forfeiture of the over-allotment option by the underwriters, 666,666 Founder Shares are no longer subject to forfeiture and 333,334 Founder Shares were forfeited.

The Company’s Initial Shareholders have agreed not to transfer, assign or sell any of their Founder Shares and any Class A ordinary shares issued upon conversion thereof until the earlier to occur of (i) one year after the completion of the initial Business Combination or (ii) the date on which the Company completes a liquidation, merger, share exchange or other similar transaction after the initial Business Combination that results in all of the Company’s shareholders having the right to exchange their Class A ordinary shares for cash, securities or other property. Any permitted transferees will be subject to the same restrictions and other agreements of the Company’s Initial Shareholders with respect to any Founder Shares (the “Lock-up”). Notwithstanding the foregoing, if (1) the closing price of the Class A ordinary shares equals or exceeds $12.00 per share (as adjusted for share subdivisions, share capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like) for any 20 trading days within any 30-trading day period commencing at least 150 days after the initial Business Combination or (2) if the Company consummates a transaction after the initial Business Combination which results in the Company’s shareholders having the right to exchange their shares for cash, securities or other property, the Founder Shares will be released from the Lock-up.

Related Party Loans

On January 7, 2025, the Sponsor agreed to loan the Company up to $300,000 pursuant to a promissory note (the “Note”). The Note was non-interest bearing, unsecured and due on the earlier of June 30, 2025, the closing of the Initial Public Offering or the date on which the Company determines not to proceed with such Initial Public Offering. The Company intended to repay the Note from the proceeds of the Initial Public Offering not being placed in the Trust Account. As of March 31, 2025, the Company had $150,000 of borrowings under the Note. On April 28, 2025, the Company repaid $150,005 of outstanding borrowings under the Note.

Working Capital Loans

In addition, in order to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor, members of the Company’s founding team or any of their affiliates may, but are not obligated to, loan the Company funds as may be required (“Working Capital Loans”). If the Company completes a Business Combination, the Company would repay the Working Capital Loans out of the proceeds of the Trust Account released to the Company. Otherwise, the Working Capital Loans would be repaid only out of funds held outside the Trust Account. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, the Company may use a portion of proceeds held outside the Trust Account to repay the Working Capital Loans but no proceeds held in the Trust Account would be used to repay the Working Capital Loans. The Working Capital Loans would either be repaid upon consummation of a Business Combination, without interest, or, at the lender’s discretion, up to $2.5 million of such Working Capital Loans may be converted into units of the post Business Combination entity at a price of $10.00 per unit. The units would be identical to the Private Placement Units. Except for the foregoing, the terms of such Working Capital Loans, if any, have not been determined and no written agreements exist with respect to such loans. As of March 31, 2025, the Company had no borrowings under the Working Capital Loans.

CRANE HARBOR ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2025

(Unaudited)

Administrative Support Agreement

Commencing on April 25, 2025, the date the Company’s securities were first listed on Nasdaq, the Company agreed to reimburse the Sponsor or an affiliate thereof in an amount equal to $20,000 per month for office space, utilities and secretarial and administrative support services. Upon completion of the initial Business Combination or the Company’s liquidation, the Company will cease paying these monthly fees. As of March 31, 2025, the Company did not incur any fees for these services.

NOTE 6. COMMITMENTS AND CONTINGENCIES

Registration Rights

The holders of the Founder Shares, Private Placement Units, private placement shares and private placement units that may be issued upon conversion of the Working Capital Loans have registration rights to require the Company to register a sale of any of the Company’s securities held by them and any other securities of the Company acquired by them prior to the consummation of the initial Business Combination pursuant to a registration rights agreement signed on April 24, 2025. The holders of these securities are entitled to make up to three demands, excluding short form demands, that the Company registers such securities. In addition, the holders have certain piggyback registration rights with respect to registration statements filed subsequent to the completion of the initial Business Combination. The Company will bear the expenses incurred in connection with the filing of any such registration statements.

Underwriting Agreement

The Company granted the underwriters a 45-day option from the effective date of the registration statement to purchase up to 3,000,000 additional Units at the Initial Public Offering price less underwriting discounts and commissions. On April 28, 2025, the underwriters partially exercised their over-allotment option, purchasing 2,000,000 Units and forfeiting the remaining unexercised balance of 1,000,000 Units.

The underwriters were entitled to an underwriting discount of $4,400,000, which was paid in cash to the underwriters at the closing of the Initial Public Offering.

In addition, the underwriters are entitled to a deferred underwriting discount of $0.40 per Unit, or approximately $8.8 million in the aggregate. The deferred underwriting discounts and commissions will be payable to the underwriters upon the closing of the initial Business Combination as follows: up to $0.40 per Unit sold in the Initial Public Offering shall be paid to the underwriters in cash, based on the funds remaining in the Trust Account after giving effect to Public Shares that are redeemed in connection with the initial Business Combination.

Risks and Uncertainties

The United States and global markets are experiencing volatility and disruption following the geopolitical instability resulting from the ongoing Russia-Ukraine conflict and the Israel-Hamas conflict. In response to the ongoing Russia-Ukraine conflict, the North Atlantic Treaty Organization (“NATO”) deployed additional military forces to eastern Europe, and the United States, the United Kingdom, the European Union and other countries have announced various sanctions and restrictive actions against Russia, Belarus and related individuals and entities, including the removal of certain financial institutions from the Society for Worldwide Interbank Financial Telecommunication (SWIFT) payment system. Certain countries, including the United States, have also provided and may continue to provide military aid or other assistance to Ukraine and to Israel, increasing geopolitical tensions among a number of nations. The invasion of Ukraine by Russia and the Israel-Hamas conflict and the resulting measures that have been taken, and could be taken in the future, by NATO, the United States, the United Kingdom, the European Union, Israel and its neighboring states and other countries have created global security concerns that could have a lasting impact on regional and global economies. Although the length and impact of the ongoing conflicts are highly unpredictable, they could lead to market disruptions, including significant volatility in commodity prices, credit and capital markets, as well as supply chain interruptions and increased cyberattacks against U.S. companies. Additionally, any resulting sanctions could adversely affect the global economy and financial markets and lead to instability and lack of liquidity in capital markets.

Any of the above mentioned factors, or any other negative impact on the global economy, capital markets or other geopolitical conditions resulting from the Russian invasion of Ukraine, the Israel-Hamas conflict and subsequent sanctions or related actions, could adversely affect the Company’s search for an initial Business Combination and any target business with which the Company may ultimately consummate an initial Business Combination.

CRANE HARBOR ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2025

(Unaudited)

NOTE 7. SHAREHOLDER’S DEFICIT

Preference Shares — The Company is authorized to issue 5,000,000 preference shares with a par value of $0.0001 per share. As of March 31, 2025, there were no preference shares issued or outstanding.

Class A Ordinary Shares — The Company is authorized to issue 500,000,000 Class A ordinary shares with a par value of $0.0001 per share. As of March 31, 2025, there were no shares of Class A ordinary shares issued or outstanding.

Class B Ordinary Shares — The Company is authorized to issue 50,000,000 Class B ordinary shares with a par value of $0.0001 per share. On January 8, 2025, the Sponsor made a capital contribution of $25,000, or approximately $0.004 per share, to cover certain of the Company’s expenses, for which the Company issued 6,708,333 Founder Shares. In March 2025, the Company effected a share capitalization pursuant to which the Company issued an additional 958,334 Founder Shares resulting in an aggregate of 7,666,667 Founder Shares issued and outstanding as of March 31, 2025 (of which up to 1,000,000 shares were subject to forfeiture depending on the extent to which the underwriters’ over-allotment option was exercised). On April 28, 2025, the underwriters partially exercised their over-allotment option and forfeited the unexercised balance. As a result of the partial exercise and the forfeiture of the over-allotment option by the underwriters, 666,666 Founder Shares are no longer subject to forfeiture and 333,334 Founder Shares were forfeited.

The Founder Shares will automatically convert into Class A ordinary shares in connection with the consummation of the initial Business Combination or at any time and from time to time at the option of the holder on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment for share subdivisions, share capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like, and subject to further adjustment as provided herein. In the case that additional Class A ordinary shares, or any other equity-linked securities, are issued or deemed issued in excess of the amounts sold in the Initial Public Offering and related to or in connection with the closing of the initial Business Combination, the ratio at which Class B ordinary shares convert into Class A ordinary shares will be adjusted (unless the holders of a majority of the outstanding Class B ordinary shares agree to waive such adjustment with respect to any such issuance or deemed issuance) so that the number of Class A ordinary shares issuable upon conversion of all Class B ordinary shares will equal, in the aggregate, 25% of the sum of (i) the total number of all Class A ordinary shares outstanding upon the completion of the Initial Public Offering (excluding the Class A ordinary shares underlying the Private Placement Units), plus (ii) all Class A ordinary shares and equity-linked securities issued or deemed issued, in connection with the closing of the initial Business Combination (excluding any shares or equity-linked securities issued, or to be issued, to any seller in the initial Business Combination and any private placement-equivalent units issued to the Sponsor or any of its affiliates or to the Company’s officers or directors upon conversion of Working Capital Loans) minus (iii) any redemptions of Class A ordinary shares by Public Shareholders in connection with an initial Business Combination; provided that such conversion of Founder Shares will never occur on a less than one-for-one basis.

Holders of record of the Company’s Class A ordinary shares and Class B ordinary shares are entitled to one vote for each share held on all matters to be voted on by shareholders. Unless specified in the Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association or as required by the Companies Act of the Cayman Islands or stock exchange rules, an ordinary resolution under Cayman Islands law and the Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association, which requires the affirmative vote of at least a majority of the votes cast by such shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or, where proxies are allowed, by proxy at the applicable general meeting of the company is generally required to approve any matter voted on by the Company’s shareholders. Approval of certain actions require a special resolution under Cayman Islands law, which (except as specified below) requires the affirmative vote of at least two-thirds of the votes cast by such shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or, where proxies are allowed, by proxy at the applicable general meeting, and pursuant to the Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association, such actions include amending the Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association and approving a statutory merger or consolidation with another company. There is no cumulative voting with respect to the appointment of directors, meaning, following the Company’s initial Business Combination, the holders of more than 50% of the ordinary shares voted for the appointment of directors can elect all of the directors. Prior to the consummation of the initial Business Combination, only holders of the Class B ordinary shares will (i) have the right to vote on the appointment and removal of directors and (ii) be entitled to vote on continuing the Company in a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands (including any special resolution required to amend the constitutional documents or to adopt new constitutional documents, in each case, as a result of approving a transfer by way of continuation in a jurisdiction outside the Cayman Islands). Holders of the Class A ordinary shares will not be entitled to vote on these matters during such time. These provisions of the Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association may only be amended if approved by a special resolution passed by the affirmative vote of at least 90% (or, where such amendment is proposed in respect of the consummation of the initial Business Combination, two-thirds) of the votes cast by such shareholders as, being entitled to do so, vote in person or, where proxies are allowed, by proxy at the applicable general meeting of the Company.

Rights — Except in cases where the Company is not the surviving company in a business combination, each holder of a right will automatically receive one-tenth (1/10) of one ordinary share upon consummation of the initial Business Combination. The Company will not issue fractional shares in connection with an exchange of rights. Fractional shares will either be rounded down to the nearest whole share or otherwise addressed in accordance with the applicable provisions of Cayman law. In the event the Company is not the surviving company upon completion of the initial business combination, each holder of a right will be required to affirmatively convert his, her or its rights in order to receive the one-tenth (1/10) of one ordinary share underlying each right upon consummation of the Business Combination. If the Company is unable to complete the initial Business Combination within the required time period and the Company redeems the Public Shares for the funds held in the Trust Account, holders of rights will not receive any of such funds for their rights and the rights will expire worthless.

CRANE HARBOR ACQUISITION CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2025

(Unaudited)

NOTE 8. SEGMENT INFORMATION

ASC Topic 280, “Segment Reporting,” establishes standards for companies to report in their financial statement information about operating segments, products, services, geographic areas, and major customers. Operating segments are defined as components of an enterprise that engage in business activities from which it may recognize revenues and incur expenses, and for which separate financial information is available that is regularly evaluated by the Company’s chief operating decision maker, or group, in deciding how to allocate resources and assess performance.

The Company’s chief operating decision maker (“CODM”) has been identified as the Chief Financial Officer, who reviews the assets, operating results, and financial metrics for the Company as a whole to make decisions about allocating resources and assessing financial performance. Accordingly, management has determined that there is only one reportable segment.

The CODM assesses performance for the single segment and decides how to allocate resources based on net loss that also is reported on the condensed statement of operations as net loss. The measure of segment assets is reported on the condensed balance sheet as total assets. When evaluating the Company’s performance and making key decisions regarding resource allocation, the CODM reviews several key metrics, which include the following:

March 31,
2025
Cash	$14,599

For the Period from January 2, 2025 (Inception) Through March 31, 2025
Formation and general and administrative expenses	$60,434

Formation and general and administrative expenses are reviewed and monitored by the CODM to manage and forecast cash to ensure enough capital is available to complete a Business Combination or similar transaction within the Business Combination period. The CODM also reviews formation and general and administrative costs to manage, maintain and enforce all contractual agreements to ensure costs are aligned with all agreements and budget. Formation and general and administrative costs, as reported on the statement of operations, are the significant segment expenses provided to the CODM on a regular basis.

All other segment items included in net loss are reported on the unaudited condensed statement of operations and described within their respective disclosures.

NOTE 9. SUBSEQUENT EVENTS

Management has evaluated subsequent events to determine if events or transactions that occurred after the balance sheet date up to the date that the unaudited condensed financial statements were issued. Based upon this review, other than as described below, the Company did not identify any subsequent events that would have required adjustment or disclosure in the financial statements.

On April 28, 2025, the Company consummated the Initial Public Offering of 22,000,000 Units, which includes the partial exercise by the underwriters of their over-allotment option of 2,000,000 Units, at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $220,000,000. Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company consummated the sale of an aggregate of 640,000 private placement units to the Sponsor, CCM and Jones at a price of $10.00 per Private Placement Unit, generating gross proceeds of $6,400,000.

On April 28, 2025, the underwriters were entitled to an underwriting discount of $4,400,000, which was paid in cash to the underwriters at the closing of the Initial Public Offering.

On April 28, 2025, the Company repaid $150,005 of outstanding borrowings under the Note. Borrowings under the Note are no longer available.

Item 2. Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations

References in this report (this “Quarterly Report”) to “we,” “us” or the “Company” refer to Crane Harbor Acquisition Corp. References to our “management” or our “management team” refer to our officers and directors, and references to the “Sponsor” refer to Crane Harbor Sponsor, LLC. The following discussion and analysis of the Company’s financial condition and results of operations should be read in conjunction with the financial statements and the notes thereto contained elsewhere in this Quarterly Report. Certain information contained in the discussion and analysis set forth below includes forward-looking statements that involve risks and uncertainties.

Special Note Regarding Forward-Looking Statements

This Quarterly Report includes “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act and Section 21E of the Exchange Act that are not historical facts and involve risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from those expected and projected. All statements, other than statements of historical fact included in this Form 10-Q including, without limitation, statements in this “Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations” regarding the completion of the initial Business Combination (as defined below), the Company’s financial position, business strategy and the plans and objectives of management for future operations, are forward-looking statements. Words such as “expect,” “believe,” “anticipate,” “intend,” “estimate,” “seek” and variations and similar words and expressions are intended to identify such forward-looking statements. Such forward-looking statements relate to future events or future performance, but reflect management’s current beliefs, based on information currently available. A number of factors could cause actual events, performance or results to differ materially from the events, performance and results discussed in the forward-looking statements. For information identifying important factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from those anticipated in the forward-looking statements, please refer to the Risk Factors section of the Company’s final prospectus for its Initial Public Offering filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”). The Company’s securities filings can be accessed on the EDGAR section of the SEC’s website at www.sec.gov. Except as expressly required by applicable securities law, the Company disclaims any intention or obligation to update or revise any forward-looking statements whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise.

Overview

We are a blank check company incorporated in the Cayman Islands on January 2, 2025 formed for the purpose of effecting a merger, amalgamation, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization or similar business combination with one or more businesses (“Business Combination”). The Company may pursue an acquisition opportunity in any business or industry. We intend to effectuate our Business Combination using cash derived from the proceeds of the Initial Public Offering and the sale of the Private Placement Units, our shares, debt or a combination of cash, shares and debt.

We expect to continue to incur significant costs in the pursuit of our acquisition plans. We cannot assure you that our plans to complete a Business Combination will be successful.

Results of Operations

We have neither engaged in any operations nor generated any revenues to date. Our only activities from January 2, 2025 (inception) through March 31, 2025 were organizational activities and those necessary to prepare for the Initial Public Offering, described below. We do not expect to generate any operating revenues until after the completion of our Business Combination. Subsequent to the Initial Public Offering, we generate non-operating income in the form of interest income on marketable securities held in the Trust Account. We incur expenses as a result of being a public company (for legal, financial reporting, accounting and auditing compliance), as well as for due diligence expenses.

For the period from January 2, 2025 (inception) through March 31, 2025, we had a net loss $60,434, which consisted of formation and general and administrative costs.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

Until the consummation of the Initial Public Offering, our only source of liquidity was an initial purchase of shares of Class B ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share, by the Sponsor and loans from the Sponsor.

Subsequent to the quarterly period covered by this Quarterly Report, on April 28, 2025, we consummated the Initial Public Offering of 22,000,000 Units, which includes the partial exercise by the underwriters of their over-allotment option of 2,000,000 Units, at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $220,000,000. Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, we consummated the sale of an aggregate of 640,000 Private Placement Units to the Sponsor, CCM and Jones at a price of $10.00 per Private Placement Unit, generating gross proceeds of $6,400,000.

Following the Initial Public Offering, the partial exercise of the over-allotment option and the sale of the Units, a total of $220,000,000 was placed in the Trust Account. We incurred $13,786,773 of transaction costs, consisting of $4,400,000 cash underwriting fee, $8,800,000 of deferred underwriting fee and $586,773 of other offering costs.

We intend to use substantially all of the funds held in the Trust Account, including any amounts representing interest earned on the Trust Account (less income taxes payable), to complete our Business Combination. To the extent that our share capital or debt is used, in whole or in part, as consideration to complete our Business Combination, the remaining proceeds held in the Trust Account will be used as working capital to finance the operations of the target business or businesses, make other acquisitions and pursue our growth strategies.

We intend to use the funds held outside the Trust Account primarily to identify and evaluate target businesses, perform business due diligence on prospective target businesses, travel to and from the offices, plants or similar locations of prospective target businesses or their representatives or owners, review corporate documents and material agreements of prospective target businesses, and structure, negotiate and complete a Business Combination.

In order to fund working capital deficiencies or finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor, or certain of our officers and directors or their affiliates may, but are not obligated to, loan us funds as may be required. If we complete a Business Combination, we would repay such loaned amounts. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, we may use a portion of the working capital held outside the Trust Account to repay such loaned amounts but no proceeds from our Trust Account would be used for such repayment. Up to $2.5 million of such Working Capital Loans may be converted into units of the post Business Combination entity at a price of $10.00 per unit. The units would be identical to the Private Placement Units.

We do not believe we will need to raise additional funds in order to meet the expenditures required for operating our business. However, if our estimate of the costs of identifying a target business, undertaking in-depth due diligence and negotiating a Business Combination are less than the actual amount necessary to do so, we may have insufficient funds available to operate our business prior to our Business Combination. Moreover, we may need to obtain additional financing either to complete our Business Combination or because we become obligated to redeem a significant number of our Public Shares upon consummation of our Business Combination, in which case we may issue additional securities or incur debt in connection with such Business Combination.

Off-Balance Sheet Arrangements

We have no obligations, assets or liabilities, which would be considered off-balance sheet arrangements as of March 31, 2025. We do not participate in transactions that create relationships with unconsolidated entities or financial partnerships, often referred to as variable interest entities, which would have been established for the purpose of facilitating off-balance sheet arrangements. We have not entered into any off-balance sheet financing arrangements, established any special purpose entities, guaranteed any debt or commitments of other entities, or purchased any non-financial assets.

Contractual Obligations

We do not have any long-term debt, capital lease obligations, operating lease obligations or long-term liabilities, other than an agreement with the Sponsor or an affiliate thereof in an amount equal to $20,000 per month for office space, utilities and secretarial and administrative support services.

The Company granted the underwriters a 45-day option from the effective date of the registration statement to purchase up to 3,000,000 additional Units at the Initial Public Offering price less underwriting discounts and commissions. On April 28, 2025, the underwriters partially exercised their over-allotment option, purchasing 2,000,000 units and forfeiting the remaining unexercised balance of 1,000,000 units.

The underwriters are entitled to a deferred underwriting discount of $0.40 per unit, or approximately $8.8 million in the aggregate. The deferred underwriting discounts and commissions will be payable to the underwriters upon the closing of the initial Business Combination as follows: up to $0.40 per unit sold in the Initial Public Offering shall be paid to the underwriters in cash, based on the funds remaining in the Trust Account after giving effect to Public Shares that are redeemed in connection with the initial Business Combination.

Critical Accounting Estimates

The preparation of condensed financial statements and related disclosures in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America requires management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities, disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the financial statements, and income and expenses during the periods reported. Making estimates requires management to exercise significant judgement. It is at least reasonably possible that the estimate of the effect of a condition, situation or set of circumstances that existed at the date of the financial statements, which management considered in formulating its estimate, could change in the near term due to one or more future confirming events. Accordingly, the actual results could materially differ from those estimates. As of March 31, 2025, we did not have any critical accounting estimates to be disclosed.

Item 3. Quantitative and Qualitative Disclosures About Market Risk

Not required for smaller reporting companies.

Item 4. Controls and Procedures

Evaluation of Disclosure Controls and Procedures

Disclosure controls and procedures are controls and other procedures designed to ensure that information required to be disclosed in our reports filed or submitted under the Exchange Act is recorded, processed, summarized and reported within the time periods specified in the SEC’s rules and forms. Disclosure controls and procedures include, without limitation, controls and procedures designed to ensure that information required to be disclosed in our reports filed or submitted under the Exchange Act is accumulated and communicated to Management, including our Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer (together, the “Certifying Officers”), or persons performing similar functions, as appropriate, to allow timely decisions regarding required disclosure.

Under the supervision and with the participation of our Management, including our Certifying Officers, we carried out an evaluation of the effectiveness of the design and operation of our disclosure controls and procedures as defined in Rules 13a-15(e) and 15d-15(e) under the Exchange Act. Based on the foregoing, our Certifying Officers concluded that our disclosure controls and procedures were effective as of the end of the quarterly period ended March 31, 2025.

Changes in Internal Control over Financial Reporting

There was no change in our internal control over financial reporting that occurred during the fiscal quarter covered by this Quarterly Report that has materially affected, or is reasonably likely to materially affect, our internal control over financial reporting.

PART II - OTHER INFORMATION

Item 1. Legal Proceedings

None

Item 1A. Risk Factors

Factors that could cause our actual results to differ materially from those in this Quarterly Report include the risk factors described in our final prospectus for the Initial Public Offering filed with the SEC. As of the date of this Quarterly Report, there have been no material changes to the risk factors disclosed in our final prospectus for the Initial Public Offering filed with the SEC.

Item 2. Unregistered Sales of Equity Securities and Use of Proceeds.

On January 8, 2025, the Sponsor made a capital contribution of $25,000, or approximately $0.004 per share, to cover certain of the Company’s expenses, for which the Company issued 6,708,333 founder shares. In March 2025, the Company effected a share capitalization pursuant to which the Company issued an additional 958,334 founder shares resulting in an aggregate of 7,666,667 founder shares issued and outstanding (of which up to 1,000,000 shares were subject to forfeiture depending on the extent to which the underwriters’ over-allotment option was exercised). The foregoing issuances were made pursuant to the exemption from registration contained in Section 4(a)(2) of the Securities Act.

On April 28, 2025, we consummated the Initial Public Offering of 22,000,000 Units, including 2,000,000 Units purchased by the underwriters to cover over-allotments. The Units were sold at a price of $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds to the Company of $220,000,000. Cohen & Company Capital Markets, a division of J.V.B. Financial Group, LLC (“CCM”), acted as the sole book-running manager for the Initial Public Offering and JonesTrading Institutional Services LLC (“Jones”) acted as joint book-running manager. The securities sold in the Initial Public Offering were registered under the Securities Act on a registration statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-284852). The SEC declared the registration statement effective on April 24, 2025.

Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, we consummated the sale of an aggregate of 640,000 Private Placement Units at a price of $10.00 per Private Placement Unit, generating gross proceeds of $6,400,000. The Private Placement Units were purchased by CCM (176,000 Units), Jones (44,000 Units), and the Company’s sponsor, Crane Harbor Sponsor LLC (420,000 Units). Each Private Placement Unit consists of one private placement share and one private placement right. The foregoing issuances were made pursuant to the exemption from registration contained in Section 4(a)(2) of the Securities Act.

Of the gross proceeds received from the Initial Public Offering and the proceeds of the sale of the Private Placement Units, an aggregate of $220,000,000 was placed in the Trust Account.

We paid a total of $13,786,773 of transaction costs, consisting of $4,400,000 cash underwriting fee, $8,800,000 of deferred underwriting fee and $586,773 of other offering costs.

For a description of the use of the proceeds generated in the Initial Public Offering, see Part I, Item 2 of this Form 10-Q.

Item 3. Defaults Upon Senior Securities

None

Item 4. Mine Safety Disclosures

None

Item 5. Other Information

None

Item 6. Exhibits

The following exhibits are filed as part of, or incorporated by reference into, this Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q.

No.	Description of Exhibit
1.1	Underwriting Agreement, dated April 24, 2025, between the Company and Cohen & Company Capital Markets, a division of J.V.B. Financial Group, LLC (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 1.1 to the Company’s Current Report on Form 8-K filed with the SEC on April 29, 2025).
3.1	Second Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association, filed with the Cayman Islands General Registry on April 24, 2025 (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.1 to the Company’s Current Report on Form 8-K filed with the SEC on April 29, 2025).
4.1	Share Rights Agreement, dated April 24, 2025, between Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company and the Company (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 4.1 to the Company’s Current Report on Form 8-K filed with the SEC on April 29, 2025).
10.1	Letter Agreement, dated April 24, 2025, by and among the Company, the officers and directors of the Company and Crane Harbor Sponsor LLC (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 10.1 to the Company’s Current Report on Form 8-K filed with the SEC on April 29, 2025).
10.2	Investment Management Trust Agreement, dated April 24, 2025, between Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company and the Company (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 10.2 to the Company’s Current Report on Form 8-K filed with the SEC on April 29, 2025).
10.3	Registration Rights Agreement, dated April 24, 2025, between the Company, Cohen & Company Capital Markets, a division of J.V.B. Financial Group, LLC, JonesTrading Institutional Services LLC and Crane Harbor Sponsor LLC (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 10.3 to the Company’s Current Report on Form 8-K filed with the SEC on April 29, 2025).
10.4	Private Placement Units Purchase Agreement, dated April 24, 2025, between the Company and Crane Harbor Sponsor LLC (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 10.4 to the Company’s Current Report on Form 8-K filed with the SEC on April 29, 2025).
10.5	Unit Subscription Agreement, dated April 24, 2025, between the Company, Cohen & Company Capital Markets, a division of J.V.B. Financial Group, LLC, and JonesTrading Institutional Services LLC (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 10.5 to the Company’s Current Report on Form 8-K filed with the SEC on April 29, 2025).
10.6	Administrative Services Agreement, dated April 24, 2025, between the Company and Crane Harbor Sponsor LLC (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 10.6 to the Company’s Current Report on Form 8-K filed with the SEC on April 29, 2025).
10.7	Form of Indemnity Agreement (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 10.7 to the Company’s Current Report on Form 8-K filed with the SEC on April 29, 2025).
31.1*	Certification of Principal Executive Officer Pursuant to Securities Exchange Act Rules 13a-14(a), as adopted Pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002
31.2*	Certification of Principal Financial Officer Pursuant to Securities Exchange Act Rules 13a-14(a), as adopted Pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002
32.1**	Certification of Principal Executive Officer Pursuant to 18 U.S.C. Section 1350, as adopted Pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002
32.2**	Certification of Principal Financial Officer Pursuant to 18 U.S.C. Section 1350, as adopted Pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002
101.INS	Inline XBRL Instance Document.
101.SCH	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Schema Document.
101.CAL	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Calculation Linkbase Document.
101.DEF	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Definition Linkbase Document.
101.LAB	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Label Linkbase Document.
101.PRE	Inline XBRL Taxonomy Extension Presentation Linkbase Document.
104	Cover Page Interactive Data File (formatted as Inline XBRL and contained in Exhibit 101).

*	Filed herewith.

**	These certifications are furnished to the SEC pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002 and are deemed not filed for purposes of Section 18 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, nor shall they be deemed incorporated by reference in any filing under the Securities Act of 1933, except as shall be expressly set forth by specific reference in such filing.

SIGNATURES

In accordance with the requirements of the Exchange Act, the registrant caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned, thereunto duly authorized.

CRANE HARBOR ACQUISITION CORP.

Date: June 4, 2025	By:	/s/ William I. Fradin
	Name:	William I. Fradin
	Title:	Chief Executive Officer
(Principal Executive Officer)

Date: June 4, 2025	By:	/s/ Thomas C. Elliott
	Name:	Thomas C. Elliott
	Title:	Chief Financial Officer
(Principal Financial and Accounting Officer)