Exhibit 99.2

Stopping Inflammation at its Source January 2026

Disclaimer This document contains forward - looking statements within the meaning of the safe harbor provisions of the U.S. Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Forward - looking statements may be identified by words such as "may," "might," "will," "should," "expects," "plans," "anticipates," "believes," "estimates,” “predicts," "potential" or "continue," the negative of these terms and other comparable terminology. We cannot guarantee future results, level of activity, performance or achievements. Moreover, neither we nor any other person assumes responsibility for the accuracy and completeness of any of these forward - looking statements. We are under no duty to update any of these forward - looking statements after the date of this presentation to conform our prior statements to actual results or revised expectations. These statements are based upon the current beliefs and expectations of Turn Therapeutics' management and are subject to significant risks and uncertainties. By their nature, forward - looking statements involve risks and uncertainties because they depend on circumstances that may or may not occur in the future. If underlying assumptions prove inaccurate or risks or uncertainties materialize, actual results may differ materially. Risks include: industry competition; economic factors; regulatory challenges; uncertainties in clinical development and obtaining regulatory approvals; no guarantees that pipeline products will prove commercially successful; reliance on third - party partnerships and manufacturers; dependence on patent protections for PermaFusion®; and ability to access adequate capital. Although these statements are based on assumptions we believe are reasonable, we caution that forward - looking statements are not guarantees of future performance and you should not place undue reliance on them. Turn Therapeutics undertakes no obligation to publicly update any forward - looking statement, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise. Additional factors can be found in the company's SEC filings available at www.sec.gov. This presentation includes market and industry data and forecasts that the Company has derived from independent consultant reports, publicly available information, various industry publications, other published industry sources, and its internal data and estimates. Independent consultant reports, industry publications and other published industry sources generally indicate that the information contained therein was obtained from sources believed to be reliable. Although the Company believes that these third - party sources are reliable, it does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of this information, and the Company has not independently verified this information. The Company's internal data and estimates are based upon information obtained from trade and business organizations and other contacts in the markets in which the Company operates and management's understanding of industry conditions. Although the Company believes that such information is reliable, it has not had this information verified by any independent sources. In addition, the information contained in this presentation is as of the date hereof (except where otherwise indicated), and the Company has no obligation to update such information, including in the event that such information becomes inaccurate or if estimates change. Subsequent materials may be provided by or on behalf of the Company in its discretion and such information may supplement, modify or supersede the information in these materials. Neither the Company, nor any of its respective affiliates, advisors or representatives shall have any liability whatsoever (in negligence or otherwise) for any loss or damage howsoever arising from any use of these materials or their contents or otherwise arising in connection with these materials. This presentation may contain trademarks, service marks, trade names and copyrights of other companies, which are the property of their respective owners . Solely for convenience, some of the trademarks, service marks, trade names and copyrights referred to in this presentation may be listed without the TM, SM or symbols, but the Company will assert, to the fullest extent under applicable law, the rights of the applicable owners, if any, to these trademarks, service marks, trade names and copyrights . 02

03 Proprietary Assets PermaFusion® Technology: Patented proprietary drug delivery platform with prior medical device clearances from the FDA Market Opportunity Unmet need as the moderate - to - severe eczema market is dominated by steroids, JAK inhibitors and injectable biologic systemic therapies Precision Non - Systemic Delivery Strategy GX - 03 employes precision immunomodulation to prevent unnecessary immune activation Leadership Team Experienced leadership team, supported by a scientific advisory board of leading experts in inflammatory skin diseases, immune and cytokine biology Proprietary Assets GX - 03 - Phase 2 trial underway for moderate to severe eczema 3 candidates in the pipeline Strategic Partnerships Commercial partnerships that generate revenue without additional capital investment 01 02 04 05 03 Executive Summary Turn Therapeutics is a biotechnology company developing a first - in - class, precision, non - systemic immunomodulation platform that targets IL - 36 and key downstream cytokines to address high - unmet - need inflammatory diseases, with an initial focus on moderate to severe eczema. 06

TURN Pipeline 04 PRECLINICAL Moderate - to - Severe Eczema (AD) Onychomycosis Psoriasis rVSV - MARV Thermostability Validated with 100% recovery of rVSV - MARV at 14 days ambient and 28 days refrigerated Q1 2026: Interim Analysis Q2 2026: Phase 2 Readout 2H 2026: Phase 3 initiation 2H 2026: Phase 3 initiation Q1 2026: In - vivo studies initiation Q1 2026: In - vivo immunogenicity H1N1 - Influenza Q1 2026: Stability & In - Vivo Immunogenicity PHASE 1 PHASE 2 PHASE 3 GX - 03 IL - 36α, IL - 36γ, IL - 31 and IL - 4 inhibitor. Non - systemic and non - steroid potentially best - in - class topical Vaccine Candidate Targeted Intranasal Thermostable Respiratory Vaccine Medical Devices FDA cleared Antimicrobial Surgical Gauze out - licensed Sterile Collagen Powder out - licensed for $70M+ milestones

GX - 03 in Eczema

06 Addressing the Inflammatory Cascade at its Source IL - 36 operates upstream of key inflammatory pathways driving eczema severity. Increased IL - 36 signaling elevates downstream cytokines such as IL - 4 and IL - 31, which amplify itch, inflammation, and skin barrier dysfunction. IL - 4 and IL - 31 are central to the itch – scratch cycle and disease escalation, leading to chronic symptoms, sleep disruption, disease recurrence and meaningful quality - of - life burden. By locally targeting IL - 36α, IL - 36γ, IL - 4, and IL - 31 directly in the skin, GX - 03 is designed to address both, the core biology of eczema and its impact, without systemic exposure or injections.

07 Expansion data supports the pro - inflammatory cytokines that are to be inhibited: Test Variable % Inhibition p - value 50.08% 0.0000000000 49.05% 0.0000000435 67.7% 0.0000011200 90% of eczema patients exhibit high levels of S. aureus on inflamed skin. This dysbiosis causes secretion of epithelial distress/inflammatory proteins that activate IL - 36 signaling, initiating an inflammatory cascade associated with eczema symptoms (2) . 2. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/18341620/ 1. https://www.dermatologytimes.com/view/turn - therapeutics - reports - significant - i ga - and - cytokine - inhibition - advances - to - plans - for - in - human - tria l IL - 31 levels, considered to play a significant role in the pathogenesis of eczema/atopic dermatitis IL - 36 is a key cytokine driving a spectrum of dermatological pathologies including atopic dermatitis Cytokine Studies (1) Demonstrate Strong Inhibition Before and After Evidence Backed Clinical Trials Before Before After Before After Non - sensitizing API in lipid carrier inhibits key upstream & downstream epithelial cytokines including Il - 36 and Il - 31 After

08 Gx - 03 Reduces Disease Severity by 57% In - Vivo Utilizing a validated in - vivo AD model (1) , study designed to assess the reduction in disease severity in an IL - 36 environment. Treatment with GX - 03 resulted in a 5.7x reduction in IGA scores (~57%) compared with untreated control group. Mean scores for treatment group decreased from 3.00 to 1.44 with 7 days treatment (p<0.001). 1. www.cell.com 1 2 Group 2 at 7 days 3.0 1.44 Group 2 at 14 days Groups 3 4

09 Phase 2 Ongoing: Moderate - Severe Eczema RCT Interim Analysis Projected Q1/2026 & Topline Data Readout Q2/2026 GX - 03 - Phase 2 trial design Jul’25 First patient enrolled Oct’25 Blinded Aggregate Safety = 0 AE 1Q26 Adaptive Interim Analysis N= ~ 120 1:1 (Adaptive to 200 patients) N = 30 Completed 2Q26 Topline Data Readout Double blind, Randomized, Vehicle Controlled Phase 2 Data Readout intended to support Phase 3 Design Phase 3 studies expected to initiate in Q4 2026 GX - 03 launch planned in 2030 Primary Endpoint: Change in EASI vs Vehicle at week 8 Secondary Endpoint: Change in IGA ( - 2) vs Vehicle Secondary Endpoint: Change in NRS (Max - Itch) vs Vehicle1

10 Topicals for Eczema Systemic burden with severe side effects warning Common side effects include skin rash, burning & stinging, headache, vomiting, ear infection Systemic burden with Black Box Warning Common side effects include infections including lung infection, cancer risk, blood clots, heart attach and low blood cell count May lack sufficient efficacy to achieve symptom relief Indicated for mild - to - moderate AD, not severe May lead to site pain, burning, irritation, application site reaction per reporting Rapid efficacy for short use cycles Consistent use causes necrosis Common side effects include discoloration and thinning of skin etc. Topical Aryl hydrocarbon JAK Inhibitors PDE4 Inhibitors Steroids CLOBEX OLUX TRIAMCINOLONE PDE4 Inhibitor - E6005 – Ralington Pharma/ Medimetriks Pharma - OPA - 15406 – Medimetriks Pharma/ Otsuka Pharma Topicals Under Development JAK Inhibitor - LNK01004 - Lynk Pharmaceuticals - CGB - 500 – CAGE Bio - ATI - 1777 – Aclaris Therapeutics

11 Eczema Loop GX - 03 Skin Signals IL - 36 Broken Barrier Itch Scratching TH2 IL - 4, IL 13 IL - 31 PermaFusion® Delivery Platform Enables topical delivery of biologic - level therapeutics without needles or systemic exposure Disease Modification Approach Intervenes at earliest molecular events before chronic inflammation becomes self - sustaining Localized Activity, Zero Systemic Burden Preserves normal immune function with predictable, low adverse - event profile The GX - 03 Difference GX - 03 First - in - Class Topical Precision cytokine modulation (IL - 36, IL - 31, IL - 4) targeting upstream inflammatory cascade disrupting the eczema loop as well as downstream modulation of symptoms

Eczema TAM Prevalence 12 16.5mm US Eczema Patient Population – 40% (6.6mm Patients) suffer from moderate - to - severe eczema Eczema is the largest and fastest growing I&I market (2) in the US Current Treatments Biologics JAK Inhibitors Others Market Gap Biologics demand painful injections sparking site reactions , cost $40,000+ yearly with major access hurdles, and discontinuation often triggers rapid, severe symptom rebound, locking patients into lifelong therapy. JAK inhibitors broadly suppress the immune system with high systemic exposure , raising risks of serious infections like herpes zoster, headaches, acne, and black - box warnings for malignancies, blood clots, heart attacks, and death — creating significant safety concerns that limit their use despite efficacy. Corticosteroids risk irreversible skin thinning, striae, and atrophy while sparking severe rebound flares and widespread steroid phobia; Calcineurin inhibitors provoke intense burning with malignancy black - box warnings; PDE4 inhibitors offer modest efficacy marred by painful stinging ; and Vtama® frequently causes folliculitis, dermatitis, and headaches — underscoring the urgent need for safer, better - tolerated options. GX - 03 First - in - Class IL - 36 inhibitor topical treatment eliminating needles Precision immunomodulation without systemic uptake Reduces itch factor by inhibiting IL - 31 - increasing quality of life Non - steroid and non - cytotoxic with established safety profile Today $16.8B (1) $37B by 2034 (1) 1. www.biospace.com 2 Largest by patient population, fastest based on projected market size (EvaluatePharma)

GX - 03 in Onychomycosis (Toe - nail Fungus)

14 `. pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov Onychomycosis (Nail Fungus) – Phase 3 Ready Currently approved topical onychomycosis products have failed to penetrate the nail and eliminate fungal pathogens per established model (1) Establishment of a Novel Model of Onychomycosis in Rabbits for Evaluation of Antifungal Agents GX - 03 successfully penetrated nail and eliminated fungal pathogens in the same model 17.8% 8.9% 6.5% In the same in - vivo model, GX - 03 successfully penetrated the nail, reducing fungal burden in the nail bed by 12% to 18% with just two weeks of application. Lipid - based delivery enables passive diffusion of API through lipid bilayers. Currently marketed topical products fail to materially penetrate the nail in the same published in - vivo model leading to lower efficacy: 100 80 60 40 20 Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group Group 0 3, 3, 3, 3, 3, 3, 3, 3, 3, 3, 3, 3, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 1, 1, Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit #12 #11 #10 #9 #8 #7 #6 #5 #4 #3 #2 #1 #6 #5 #4 #3 #2 #1 #2 #1

15 A Novel Approach to Polymicrobial Nail Infection Independent Investigator - Initiated study of GX - 03 Informs Clinical Development Program N=100 Endpoint: Clinical cure ~ R. Daniel Davis, DPM Past President: American Podiatric Medical Association Before and After 2nd toe and hallux inprovement Before After Hallux nails clears Before After New nail growing out The use of [GX - 03] successfully initiated clinical improvement of the nail plate. There is visible evidence of the development of a Beau’s line with progression of a clear nail plate to the distal end of the nail. In this study, we found the clinical efficacy varied from close to 70% with once - a - day application to over 85% efficacy with BID application. This has resulted in both patient and physician satisfaction from utilizing a unique antimicrobial gel that addresses nearly every cause of the nail infective processes. There were no reported adverse effects. Before After

Onychomycosis TAM and Prevalence : 16 47.6mm US Patient Population – 1 in 7 people globally suffers from Onychomycosis(1) Only 15% of the affected population seeks treatment due to lack of awareness, limited efficacy and hepatoxicity of available therapeutics Current Treatments Oral Topical Market Gap Oral terbinafine (Lamisil) carries risk of severe hepatotoxicity , including liver failure that may lead to death or transplantation. Rare but serious effects include permanent taste/smell loss , depression, severe skin reactions, and blood disorders. Jublia (efinaconazole), Penlac (ciclopirox), and Kerydin (tavaborole) have a major limitation: low complete cure rates (efficacy ranging from 6% - 18%) due to inability to penetrate the nail . The onychomycosis patent cliff peaks in 2026 , with Jublia, the last major branded topical, facing patent expiry in 2026. Oral terbinafine and older topicals like Penlac are long generic; Kerydin generics already dominate. There is a huge gap: no innovative branded therapies amid rising prevalence and demand for safer, more effective treatments. GX - 03 First - in - Class Topical treatment with demonstrated in - vivo nail penetration Established antimicrobial properties and targeted delivery enables nail - bed reach 70% - 85% efficacy in independent investigation of 100+ human patients Established safety profile with historical in - human use and no systemic uptake Today $3.8B (2) $5.7B by 2034 (2) www.cdc.gov www.grandviewresearch.com

Non - Cold Chain Limited: Intranasal Thermostable Respiratory Vaccine

18 Viscous Intranasal Thermostable Vaccines Targeted Mucosal Immunity Current liquid vaccine formulations can drip or be swallowed leading to inconsistent dosing. Turn’s viscous delivery medium solves this with consistent site - specific contact Respiratory virus receptors are in nares and targeted intranasal delivery provides immunization without unnecessary needles, additives, or adjuvants Cold - Chain Limitations of Current Vaccines Consistent Dosing with enhanced efficacy Targeted Delivery by Removing the Needles Rapid Deployability Possible Current live vaccines are limited by cold - chain requirements and typically have shelf lives of 2 - 6 hours at room temperature, with 2 - 5 days under refrigeration. Stabilization at room temperature with needle - dree delivery enables rapid distribution to clinics, hospitals, and patients via standard delivery. rVSV Thermostability Achieved rVSV - MARV successfully survived 14 days at ambient temperature and 28 days refrigerated ( 4 ƒ C) with 100 % recovery to 10 ^ - 7 dilution . Proof that delivery platform can maintain live virus with greater thermostability Assay Company developed patent - pending TCID50 assay to ascertain viral recovery in viscous medium down to 10^ - 7 dilution Development Plan We plan to conduct immunogenicity studies in live cell and animal models for rVSV and H1N1 Influenza

Our Science

PermaFusion: API Agnostic Water - In - Oil Delivery A potentially transformative delivery platform enabling stable, emulsifier - free dispersion of active ingredients in oil - based carriers for superior penetration by APIs Patented, Proprietary Process API - agnostic drug delivery platform designed for continued innovation Suspended, non - diluted nanodroplets embedded within oil - based carrier deliver active ingredients through skin, nails, and mucous membranes Compatible with any liquid or liquid - soluble API, including live payloads (i.e. viruses/vectors) 20 1.3 Micron Active ingredient nanodroplets suspended within petrolatum matrix API in Liquid Solvent Patented Multi - Step Mixing Process w/out Emulsifier Petro / Oil Carrier

21 Mechanism of Action (Eczema) GX - 03 employs the PermaFusion® platform, to precision deliver cytokine - modulating agents into the base formulation. This represents an evolution from our FDA - cleared medical devices to an investigational, first - in - class topical immunomodulatory therapy for moderate to severe eczema that has demonstrated a consistent and predictable adverse event profile in early clinical studies. Why Target IL - 36 Release? IL - 36 acts as an upstream gatekeeper before IL - 31, IL - 4, and IL - 13 activation. Current biologics (anti - IL - 4, IL - 13, IL - 31) intervene after epithelial alarm signaling has already triggered immune amplification and inflammation - they suppress downstream signals but miss the initiating event. Inhibiting IL - 36 release interrupts the cascade before leukocyte recruitment and Th2 polarization begin. GX - 03 also impacts IL - 31, which drives the itch - scratch cycle and creates a pathogenic feedback loop: IL - 31 leads to barrier injury, epithelial stress, and more IL - 36 release. Breaking this cycle addresses both initiation and perpetuation of disease. Immune Cells Dermis Epidermis Cytokines

22 Mechanism of Action (Onychomycosis) GX - 03 is a topical petrolatum - based formulation containing polyhexanide for treating onychomycosis, The mechanism of action involves two key aspects: enhanced nail penetration enabled by the lipid carrier base and direct antifungal effect. Nail Penetration & Delivery The occlusive base passively diffused through hydrophilic channels within the intercellular lipid bilayers and keratin corneocytes. This allows the API to diffuse through the nail to reach the underlying nail bed and infection site. In - vivo studies demonstrate the MOA. Antifungal Activity of API Polyhexanide has documented antifungal properties. Time - kill assays show >99.98% reduction in T. rubrum within 10 minutes and complete elimination of C. albicans within 2 days. Polyhexanide binds electrostatically to negatively charged phospholipid headgroups on the fungal cell membrane. This causes structural disruption, leakage of cellular contents, and cell lysis without forming pores. API Traveling through lipid bilayers Fungal Pathogens Nail Bed Nail Surface API travels through lipid channels in the nail shell and reach the nail bed reducing fungal burden at the source

Corporate & Financial Highlights

24 Financial Highlights Average Monthly Cash Burn vs Peer Average ($000’s) Turn Therapeutics $9,000 $,8000 $7,000 $6,000 $5,000 $4,000 $3,000 $2,000 $1,000 $0 2023 2024 Average for Peers 9M - 2025 $2,924 $115 $113 $154 $6,705 $8,727 $21M Total money raised since inception (i.e. 2015) $18M Cash burned since inception $22 - 25M Expected R&D spend to complete Phase 3 trials $10 - 12M Expected G&A burn through 1H 2028

25 Our Partnerships FDA Cleared Product The product has been FDA cleared (510K) and does not have any regulatory hurdles to market $70M+ Milestone $70M in milestones payments + royalties on sales providing potential non - dilutive revenue Medline’s Global Reach Medline is the largest provider of medical - surgical products and supply chain solutions serving all points of care. MIMEDX’s Focus MIMEDX is aspiring to be the leading provider in wound care, burn, and surgical sectors. Antimicrobial Oil Emulsion Dressing Natural market replacement for standard oil emulsion dressings. Antimicrobial Collagen Powder Natural market replacement for standard collagen powder Potential Future Products Multi - year framework for supply, co - development activities and co - branding of future products in the professional and retail space. Potential Future Products Multi - year framework for joint - development of license - related products with $1M payment for each jointly developed product. Validation of IP Non - dilutive revenue Minimal risk, all upside partnerships Prospect of future products

26 Management & Board Key Management Board Members Advisors Chairman & Founder 10+ Years of Experience Chief Accounting Officer, VP Finance 9+ Years of Experience Chief Medical Officer 11+ Years of Experience Controller 6+ Years of Experience Chief of Staff 9+ Years of Experience 35+ Years of Experience Conoon Kim David Swoish Angbeen Chaudary Muhammad Zubair, Dr. Neil Zuraiz Chaudhary, Bradley Burnam Digital Technology Operations CPA Ghodadra, MD CPA Chief Executive Officer, Podiatrist &. Surgeon Former President, APMA 18+ Years of Experience Board - Certified Plastic Surgeon Polk & Wardwell Chairman Emeritus, RPI Pharmaceuticals Vaccine Research and Development at CEPI Stephen Bresnick, Dr. R. Daniel Davis, Dr. Jeffrey Galpin, Martin Dewhurst Kent Kester, MD Andrew Gengos Arthur Golden, JD MD DPM MD McKinsey Veteran Executive Director, CFO Terns Senior Counsel, Davis Senior Advisor at PJT Partners Infectious Disease & Internal Medicine Providence Health & Services

Thank You I nvestors@turntherapeutics.com Office: 250 N. Westlake Blvd, #210 Westlake Village, CA 91362