Exhibit 99.2

INVITATION to Shareholders the Annual of General Sunrise Meeting Communications of AG The of Sunrise Annual Communications General Meeting AG will at 10:00 be held CEST on (doors 13 May open 2025 at 09:00 CEST) at 8152 Thurgauerstrasse Glattpark (Opfikon), 101B Switzerland

Dear Shareholders, I am delighted to invite you to the first Annual General Meeting (General Meeting) of Sunrise Communications AG (Sunrise or Company) as a newly publicly listed company on SIX Swiss Exchange. Over the past years, Sunrise has continuously strengthened its market position, delivered great value to its customers through high-quality networks and launched innovative telecommunication products and services. In November 2024, Sunrise successfully separated from Liberty Global and, since then, is listed as a standalone company on SIX Swiss Exchange, under the ticker symbol «SUNN». This achievement underscores our confidence in the strength and resilience of Sunrise, as well as its potential. Sunrise operates within a favourable macroeconomic environment in Switzerland, with strong market shares in the mobile, broadband and TV segments. 2024 was an action-packed year and the numerous positive developments are also reflected in Sunrises financial results. Sunrise ended the financial year 2024 as expected and delivered fully on the financial guidance, with a revenue of CHF 3,018 million and adjusted EBITDAaL of CHF 1,030 million. Adjusted free cash flow (FCF) increased to CHF 363 million (+2.8% YoY) which enables Sunrise to propose a total dividend payment of approximately CHF 240 million to the General Meeting. The dividend payout will be CHF 3.33 per Sunrise Class A Share and CHF 0.33 per Class B Share and provide an attractive dividend yield for all shareholders. Dividends will be exclusively paid out of reserves from foreign capital contributions and hence treated as a repayment of qualifying additional paid-in capital for Swiss tax purposes. Accordingly, the dividend for the 2024 financial year will not be subject to Swiss withholding tax of 35%. For Swiss resident individuals holding the shares as private assets, the dividend is in principle not subject to Swiss income tax. Sunrise expects this tax treatment to continue for approximately the next five years. The overview first Annual of the business, Report of financial, Sunrise compensation, Communications sustainability AG gives a and substantial governance in its organization. The report can be found here: Positioned as the leading challenger in the attractive Swiss telecom market, Sunrise is well-equipped to deliver its long-term vision of sustainable growth by continuing to provide customers with best-in-class networks and attractive service offerings. We are excited about the future and confident in our ability to deliver long-term value for all stakeholders. Thank you for your continued support. Best regards, Michael T. Fries Chairman of the Board of Directors 2 Invitation Annual General Meeting Invitation Annual General Meeting 3

OVERVIEW 1. the Approval Annual of Financial the Consolidated Statements Financial for 2024, Statements Vote on the and Non Compensation -Financial Reporting Report 2024 2024 and Advisory Vote on the 1.1 Approval of the Consolidated Financial Statements and the Annual Financial Statements for 2024 1 .2 Vote on the Non-Financial Reporting 2024 1.3 Advisory Vote on the Compensation Report 2024 2. Appropriation of Financial Result and Dividend 3 . Discharge Entrusted with of the Management Board of Directors and the Persons 4. Re-elections to the Board of Directors 4.1 Re-election of the Chairman 4.2 Re-election of Directors 5. Re-elections to the Compensation Committee 6. Re-election of the Auditors 7 . Re Representative -election of the Independent Voting Rights 8 . Compensation Executive Committee of the Board of Directors and the 8.1 Approval of the Maximum Aggregate Amount of Compensation of the Board of Directors 8.2 Approval of the Maximum Aggregate Amount of the Executive Committee for Financial Year 2026 4 Invitation Annual General Meeting Invitation Annual General Meeting 5

AGENDA 1. the Approval Annual of Financial the Consolidated Statements Financial for 2024, Statements Vote on the and Non Compensation -Financial Reporting Report 2024 2024 and Advisory Vote on the 1.1 Approval of the Consolidated Financial Statements and the Annual Financial Statements for 2024 of The Sunrise Board for of Directors the calendar proposes year 2024 that and the consolidated the annual financial financial statements statements of Sunrise for the financial year 2024 be approved. Explanations: In accordance with article 698 para. 2 items 3 and 4 of the Swiss Code of competent Obligations for (CO) approving and the Articles the consolidated of Association, and annual the General financial Meeting statements is . In mends its audit without reports qualification to the General that the Meeting, consolidated KPMG AG, and as annual auditors, financial recom-statements of Sunrise be approved. The the (standalone) consolidated annual financial financial statements statements cover the cover calendar the period year from 2024 the and Company‘s inception on 3 May 2024 to 31 December 2024. 1.2 Vote on the Non-Financial Reporting 2024 The Sunrise Board be of approved Directors . proposes that the non-financial reporting 2024 of Explanations: In accordance with article 964c para. 1 CO and the Articles of Association, ting the General . The Company‘s Meeting non is competent -financial reporting for approving for 2024 the non is set -financial out on pages repor- 52 to covers 126 of the the calendar Annual year Report 2024 2024 . . The Company‘s non-financial reporting 6 Invitation Annual General Meeting 1.3 Advisory Vote on the Compensation Report 2024 The Sunrise Board be of approved Directors in proposes an advisory that vote the . compensation report 2024 of Explanations: In accordance with article 735 para. 3 item 4 CO and the Articles of an Association, advisory vote the Board of the of General Directors Meeting submits . The the compensation compensation report report 2024 to for outlines the Board the compensation of Directors and governance the Executive and the Committee, compensation the compensation framework pensation philosophy paid and or principles granted for to the all Sunrise members employees, of the Board as well of Directors as the com and—Executive Committee. 2. Appropriation of Financial Result and Dividend In has the accumulated financial year a net 2024, loss since of kCHF its inception 16,493. As on of 3 May 31 December 2024, the 2024, Company the Company kCHF 3,355,364 had reserves . from foreign capital contributions of The Board of Directors proposes that • the accumulated loss of kCHF 16,493 be carried forward; and • a CHF dividend 3.33 per from Class the A reserves Share and from CHF foreign 0.33 capital per Class contributions B Share be of distributed. Explanations: In accordance with article 698 para. 2 item 4 CO and the Articles of Association, appropriation the General of the Meeting financial is result competent and the for payment passing of resolutions dividends on and the other distributions. If 19 this May proposal 2025. The is approved, last trading the day dividend with entitlement is expected to receive to be paid a dividend on will The be dividend 14 May will 2025 not. The be subject shares will to Swiss trade withholding ex-dividend tax as. ¹of Further, 15 May for 2025 Swiss . will tax resident not be subject individuals to income holding tax the . shares as private assets, the distribution disclosed ¹Sunrise expects reserves the from Swiss capital Federal contribution Tax Administration after the General (SFTA) to Meeting confirm. the Invitation Annual General Meeting 7

pany No dividend and its subsidiaries will be paid. with Assuming respect payment to treasury of dividends shares held on by 69,580,916 the Com-registered 25,977,316 shares registered with a shares par value with of a par CHF value 0.10 of each CHF (Class 0.01 each A Shares (Class ) and B Shares), the total dividend amount would be CHF 240.3 million. 3 . Discharge Entrusted with of the Management Board of Directors and the Persons The tors Board and the of persons Directors entrusted proposes with that management the members be of granted the Board discharge of Direc for -their activities in the financial year 2024. Explanations: In accordance with article 698 para. 2 item 7 CO and the Articles of the Association, members the of General the Board Meeting of Directors is competent and the persons for granting entrusted discharge with to management. 4. Re-elections to the Board of Directors Explanations: Pursuant to article 698 para. 2 item 2 and para. 3 item 1 CO and the Articles election of Association, of the members the General of Meeting the Board is of competent Directors for and the its election Chairman or. The re- re-elections will be carried out individually. Further 146. information can be found in the Annual Report 2024, pages 134 to 4.1 Re-election of the Chairman The a member Board of of the Directors Board proposes of Directors that and Mr as . Michael its Chairman T. Fries for be a re term -elected of office as extending until completion of the next Annual General Meeting. 4.2 Re-election of Directors The Deltenre, Board Mr of. Thomas Directors D proposes . Meyer, Ms that . Catherine each of Mr Mühlemann, . Adam Bird, Mr Ms . Enrique . Ingrid Directors Rodriguez for and a term Mr. Lutz of office Schüler extending be re-elected until completion as members of of the the next Board Annual of General Meeting. 5. Re-elections to the Compensation Committee The Deltenre Board and of Directors Mr. Enrique proposes Rodriguez that be each re-elected of Mr. Adam as members Bird, Ms of . Ingrid the Compensation next Annual Committee General Meeting for a term . of office extending until completion of the Pursuant Explanations to article : 698 para. 3 item 2 CO and the Articles of Association, the members General of Meeting the Compensation is competent Committee for the election . The re -or elections re-election will be of the carried out individually. 6. Re-election of the Auditors The tors Board for the of financial Directors year proposes 2025. that KPMG AG be re-elected as the audi-Pursuant Explanations to article : 698 para. 2 item 2 CO and the Articles of Association, the auditors General . KPMG Meeting AG has is responsible reconfirmed for its the independence election or re required -election for of this the mandate. 7 . Re Representative -election of the Independent Voting Rights The strasse Board 8, 8002 of Directors Zurich, Switzerland, proposes that be Anwaltskanzlei re-elected as the Keller Independent AG, Splügen-of Voting the next Rights Annual Representative General Meeting for a term . of office extending until completion 8 Invitation Annual General Meeting Invitation Annual General Meeting 9

Explanations Pursuant to article : 698 para. 3 item 3 CO and the Articles of Association, the Independent General Meeting Voting Rights is competent Representative for the election . Anwaltskanzlei or re-election Keller of AG the has reconfirmed its independence required for this mandate. 8 . Compensation Executive Committee of the Board of Directors and the 8.1 Approval of the Maximum Aggregate Amount of Compensation of the Board of Directors amount The Board of compensation of Directors proposes of the Board to approve of Directors a maximum for the aggregate term of office from CHF 2 the .1 million 2025 General . Meeting to the 2026 Annual General Meeting of Pursuant Explanations to article : 698 para. 3 item 4 CO and the Articles of Association, the gate General amount Meeting of compensation is competent of the for Board the approval of Directors of the . maximum aggre-The on pages compensation 161 et seqq system . of the of Annual the Board Report of Directors 2024. is explained in detail Members proposed of maximum the Board aggregate of Directors amount receive of compensation a fixed compensation for the .Board The of to Directors cover the for following the period compensation until the next components: Annual General Meeting is expected • and Board the fees, other including members base of the fees Board and committee of Directors fees proposed for the Chairman for re-election above. • Social butions) security to be paid contributions (or expected (excluding to be paid) employer by the social Company security pursuant contri- to applicable law. • A factors reserve as amount, significant which additional allows workload for flexibility of Board to accommodate members, including such contributions membership in due ad to hoc a change committees, of domicile or an increase of a member in social of the security Board of Directors or of applicable contribution rates. elements The actual and pay amounts -out, including are subject the split to change), among these for the components upcoming term (whose of office will be disclosed in the compensation report 2025. The fees members in Sunrise of shares the Board . of Directors may elect to receive their board 8.2 Approval of the Maximum Aggregate Amount of Compensation of the Executive Committee for Financial Year 2026 The amount Board of compensation of Directors proposes of the Executive to approve Committee a maximum for the aggregate financial year 2026 of CHF 22.0 million. Pursuant Explanations to article : 698 para. 3 item 4 CO and the Articles of Association, the gate General amount Meeting of compensation is competent of the for Executive the approval Committee of the maximum . aggre-tail The on compensation pages 165 et system seqq. of of the the Annual Executive Report Committee 2024. is explained in de-Members consisting of of the a fixed Executive base salary Committee in cash, receive a performance compensation -related packages bonus, share -based incentives and other benefits. The 2026 proposed financial year maximum is based aggregate on the Executive amount of Committee CHF 22.0 million composition for the as of including the date the of Chief the 2025 Executive Annual Officer General . The Meeting, proposed being maximum nine members aggregate amount is comprised of the following components: • Gross ons (excluding base salaries, employer estimated social pension security and contributions) social security to be contributi paid (or- expected plans and to laws be and paid) fringe by the benefits Company including pursuant car to allowance applicable and pension relocation/housing/schooling the aggregate. allowances amounting to CHF 5.5 million in • Performance Incentive Plan -related (STIP). annual The amount bonuses of CHF under 8.1 the million annual is based Short Term on the Incentive maximum Plan bonus and pay the -out assumption of 150% under of a maximum the applicable participation Short Term level in the below explained Shareholding Incentive Plan (SHIP) 2026. 10 Invitation Annual General Meeting Invitation Annual General Meeting 11

• elected Grants of to Restricted participate Share in the Units SHIP (RSUs) 2026. to Members employees of the who Executive have bonus Committee 2026 may in the elect form to of receive Class A up Shares to 100% in 2027 of their . In earned 2027, the annual Company equal to 12 plans .5% of to the grant gross SHIP number 2026 participants of Class A Shares additional they RSUs have elected SHIP 2026 to receive will vest under into Class the SHIP A Shares 2026 in . All 2028, RSUs subject granted to, under among the still other holding things, all the Class respective A Shares member purchased of the under Executive the SHIP Committee 2026. • Grants Incentive of Plan Performance (LTIP) at aShare target Units value (PSUs) at grant under amounting the Long to Term CHF 6.3 year million 2026 . The into vesting Class of A the Shares PSUs is that subject will to, be among granted other in the things, financial the actual continued number service of Class and employment A Shares to be with delivered Sunrise to through each member 2029. The of the mined Executive performance Committee criteria will in depend 2026, 2027 on the and achievement 2028, and ranges of predeter from—0 A to Share 1.85 per Class PSU A. Shares per PSU, with a target vesting ratio of 1 Class • A the reserve compensation amount of structure CHF 2. 1and million to accommodate intended to provide such factors flexibility as a in an significant increase additional in social security workload contributions of Executive due Committee to a change members, of domicile or of bution a member rates. of the Executive Committee or due to applicable contri- For to the a more 2026 complete financial year, understanding the illustration of the below compensation also shows amounts the STIP relevant target value at 100% target achievement. elements The actual and pay amounts -out, including are subject the split to change), among these for the components financial year (whose 2026 will be disclosed in the compensation report 2026. Maximum the Executive aggregate Committee amount for financial of compensation year 2026 of subject to the shareholder vote CHFReserve 2,10 million LTIP CHF Grant 6,30 million Value CHF 22,0 million amount 72% of the (excluding maximum the reserve) is performan- (150% STIP target Maximum achievement) Value ce-based. CHF 8,10 million STIP Target Value (100% CHF target 5,40 achievement) million Annual Base Other Salary, Benefits Pension & CHF 5,50 million 12 Invitation Annual General Meeting Invitation Annual General Meeting 13

ORGANIZATIONAL DOCUMENTATION & MATTERS Documentation the This Board invitation of Directors to the General will be Meeting, sent to the the duly agenda registered and the shareholders proposals of of annual the Company financial . The statements Annual Report, for the including financial year the compensation 2024², the consolidated report, the the financial auditors, statements as well as for the the non calendar -financial year reporting 2024, the for associated the calendar reports year of www 2024. sunrise are available .ch/en/corporate/investor to the shareholders- on relations/reports . The documents relevant for the General Meeting will be published on www.sunrise.ch/en/corporate/investor-relations/events-presentations. Registration and Participation at the General Meeting right Only to shareholders vote on 5 May entered 2025, in 17:00 the share CEST, register will be of entitled the Company to participate with the at the the General General Meeting Meeting . can Shareholders request their intending admission to personally cards using participate the Applica at -tion/Proxy Form enclosed with the invitation. Shareholders registered in the will share only be register able to with cast voting their rights vote for on the 5 May number 2025, of shares 17:00 of trading CEST, on to the the SIX extent Swiss they Exchange still hold on those 12 May shares 2025 on . the start cover ?The Company‘s the period (standalone) from its inception annual on statements 3 May 2024 for to the 31 financial December year 2024 2024 . 14 Invitation Annual General Meeting their Shareholders vote. Instead, do not shareholders need to attend may the choose General to be Meeting represented in person by: to cast • another person, who does not need to be a shareholder; or • Anwaltskanzlei as Independent Keller Voting AG, Rights Splügenstrasse Representative 8, 8002 . Zurich, Switzerland, must The voting be received instructions no later to the than Independent 9 May 2025, Voting 23:59 CEST Rights . The Representative Independent holder Voting. Rights To the Representative extent shareholders votes do as instructed not provide by specific the respective voting instructi share—ons, the Application/Proxy they instruct the Independent Form or submitting Voting their Rights voting Representative, instructions by electro signing -the nically, Board to exercise of Directors their with voting regard rights to in the accordance items listed with in this the invitation proposal. of If motions unannounced set forth motions in this or invitation new motions are put with forth respect before to the the General agenda Meeting, items or of they other instruct specific the Independent instructions, to Voting exercise Rights their Representative, voting rights in in accordance the absence with the recommendation of the Board of Directors. Electronic Rights Representative Proxies and Instructions to the Independent Voting Shareholders Independent Voting may issue Rights electronic Representative authorisations online and at https://www instructions .gvote to the .ch . The rials necessary to be supplied individual to each login shareholder data will be with enclosed voting rights to the . Shareholders meeting mate -have instructions until 9 to May the 2025, Independent 23:59 CEST, Voting to issue Rights electronic Representative authorisations or to change and any who instructions have issued they electronic may already authorisations have given and electronically instructions .to Shareholders the Indepen -at dent the Voting General Rights Meeting Representative in person but will can not attend be permitted the General to cast Meeting their votes as guest. Language The simultaneous General Meeting translations will be into held German partially or English, in German as applicable and in English . with Invitation Annual General Meeting 15

Glattpark, 2 April 2025 For Sunrise the Board Communications of Directors of AG Chairman Michael T. Fries of the Board of Directors Enclosures: • Application/Proxy Form • Return Communications envelope to AG, Computershare Postfach, 4601 Schweiz Olten, Switzerland AG, Sunrise 16 Invitation Annual General Meeting Invitation Annual General Meeting 17

Sunrise Thurgauerstrasse Communications 101B AG 8152 Glattpark (Opfikon)