Lionheart Holdings (CIK 2015955)
Form 10-Q
period 2026-03-31
filed 2026-05-14

UNITED STATES

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Washington, D.C. 20549

FORM 10-Q

(Mark One)
☒ QUARTERLY REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the quarterly period ended March 31, 2026

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

As of May 14, 2026, there were 23,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares, par value $0.0001 per share, and 7,666,667 Class B Ordinary Shares, par value $0.0001 per share, of the registrant issued and outstanding.

LIONHEART HOLDINGS

FORM 10-Q FOR THE QUARTERLY PERIOD ENDED MARCH 31, 2026

i

Unless otherwise stated in this Report (as defined below), or the context otherwise requires, references to:

●	“2025 Annual Report” are to our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025, as filed with the SEC (as defined below) on March 25, 2026;

●	“2024 Annual Report” are to our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2024, as filed with the SEC (as defined below) on March 21, 2025;

●	“Administrative Services Agreement” are to the Administrative Services Agreement, dated June 17, 2024, which we entered into with an affiliate of our Sponsor (as defined below);

●	“Amended and Restated Articles” are to our Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association, as currently in effect;

●	“ASC” are to the FASB (as defined below) Accounting Standards Codification;

●	“ASU” are to the FASB Accounting Standards Update;

●	“ASU 2024-03” are to FASB ASU Topic 2024-03, “Income Statement-Reporting Comprehensive Income-Expense Disaggregation Disclosures (Subtopic 220-40): Disaggregation of Income Statement Expenses”;

●	“Board of Directors” or “Board” are to our board of directors;

●	“Business Combination” are to a merger, amalgamation, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization or similar business combination with one or more businesses;

●	“Cantor” are to Cantor Fitzgerald & Co., the representative of the Underwriters (as defined below);

●	“Certifying Officers” are to our Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer, together;

●	“Class A Ordinary Shares” are to our Class A ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share;

●	“Class B Ordinary Shares” are to our Class B ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share;

●	“CODM” are to the chief operating decision maker;

●	“Combination Period” are to the (i) 24-month period, from the closing of the Initial Public Offering (as defined below) to June 20, 2026 (or such earlier date as determined by the Board), that we have to consummate an initial Business Combination, or (ii) such other period in which we must consummate an initial Business Combination pursuant to an amendment to the Amended and Restated Articles and consistent with applicable laws, regulations and stock exchange rules;

●	“Company,” “our,” “we,” or “us” are to Lionheart Holdings, a Cayman Islands exempted company;

●	“Continental” are to Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company, trustee of our Trust Account (as defined below) and warrant agent of our Warrants (as defined below);

●	“Deferred Fee” are to the additional $9,800,000 fee to which the Underwriters (as defined below) are entitled that is payable only upon our completion of the initial Business Combination and shall not be paid from the accrued interest in the Trust Account;

●	“Exchange Act” are to the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended;

●	“FASB” are to the Financial Accounting Standards Board;

●	“Founder Shares” are to the (i) Class B Ordinary Shares initially purchased by our Sponsor prior to the Initial Public Offering and (ii) Class A Ordinary Shares that will be issued upon the automatic conversion of the Class B Ordinary Shares (x) at the time of our Business Combination as described in the IPO Registration Statement (as defined below) or (y) earlier at the option of the holders thereof, as described in the IPO Registration Statement; for the avoidance of doubt, such Class A Ordinary Shares will not be “Public Shares” (as defined below);

●	“GAAP” are to the accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America;

●	“Initial Public Offering” or “IPO” are to the initial public offering that we consummated on June 20, 2024;

●	“Investment Company Act” are to the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended;

●	“IPO Promissory Note” are to that certain unsecured promissory note in the principal amount of up to $300,000 issued to our Sponsor on March 8, 2024;

●	“IPO Registration Statement” are to the Registration Statement on Form S-1 initially filed with the SEC on May 28, 2024, as amended, and declared effective on June 17, 2024 (File No. 333-279751 );

●	“Lionheart Capital” are to Lionheart Capital LLC, a Miami-based investment firm and an affiliate of our Sponsor;

●	“Letter Agreement” are to the Letter Agreement, dated June 17, 2024, which we entered into with our Sponsor and our directors and officers;

●	“Management” or our “Management Team” are to our executive officers and non-independent directors;

●	“Nasdaq” are to The Nasdaq Stock Market LLC;

●	“Nasdaq 36-Month Requirement” are to the requirement pursuant to the Nasdaq Rules (as defined below) that a SPAC (as defined below) must complete one or more Business Combinations within 36 months following the effectiveness of its initial public offering registration statement;

●	“Nasdaq Rules” are to the continued listing rules of Nasdaq, as they exist as of the date of this Report;

●	“Option Units” are to the 3,000,000 Units (as defined below) that were purchased by the Underwriters pursuant to the full exercise of the Over-Allotment Option (as defined below);

●	“Ordinary Shares” are to the Class A Ordinary Shares and the Class B Ordinary Shares, together;

●	“Over-Allotment Option” are to the 45-day option that the Underwriters had to purchase up to an additional 3,000,000 Option Units to cover over-allotments, if any, which was fully exercised pursuant to the Underwriting Agreement (as defined below), which was fully exercised;

●	“Private Placement” are to the private placement of Private Placement Warrants (as defined below) that occurred simultaneously with the closing of our Initial Public Offering pursuant to the Private Placement Warrants Purchase Agreements;

●	“Private Placement Warrants” are to the warrants issued to our Sponsor and Cantor in the Private Placement;

●	“Private Placement Warrants Purchase Agreements” are to the (i) Private Placement Warrants Purchase Agreement, dated June 17, 2024, which we entered into with our Sponsor and (ii) the Private Placement Warrants Purchase Agreement, dated June 17, 2024, which we entered into with Cantor, together;

●	“Public Shareholders” are to the holders of our Public Shares, including our Sponsor and our Management Team to the extent the members of our Sponsor and our Management Team purchase Public Shares, provided that each member of our Sponsor’s and Management Team’s status as a “Public Shareholder” will only exist with respect to such Public Shares;

●	“Public Shares” are to the Class A Ordinary Shares sold as part of the Units in our Initial Public Offering (whether they were purchased in our Initial Public Offering or thereafter in the open market);

●	“Public Warrants” are to the redeemable warrants sold as part of the Units in our Initial Public Offering (whether they were subscribed for in our Initial Public Offering or purchased in the open market);

●	“Registration Rights Agreement” are to the Registration Rights Agreement, dated June 17, 2024, which we entered into with the Sponsor and the other holders party thereto;

●	“Report” are to this Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the quarterly period ended March 31, 2026;

●	“SEC” are to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission;

●	“Securities Act” are to the Securities Act of 1933, as amended;

●	“SPAC” are to a special purpose acquisition company;

●	“Sponsor” are to Lionheart Sponsor, LLC, a Florida limited liability company;

●	“Trust Account” are to the U.S.-based trust account in which an amount of $230,000,000 from the net proceeds of the sale of the Units in the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement Warrants in the Private Placement was placed following the closing of the Initial Public Offering;

●	“Underwriters” are to the several underwriters of the Initial Public Offering;

●	“Underwriting Agreement” are to the Underwriting Agreement, dated June 17, 2024, which we entered into with Cantor, as representative of the Underwriters;

●	“Units” are to the units sold in our Initial Public Offering, which consist of one Public Share and one-half of one Public Warrant;

●	“Warrants” are to the Private Placement Warrants and the Public Warrants, together;

●	“Working Capital Loans” are to funds that, in order to provide working capital or finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor or certain of our directors and officers may, but are not obligated to, loan us.

PART I – FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1. Financial Statements.

LIONHEART HOLDINGS

CONDENSED BALANCE SHEETS

	March 31, 2026	December 31, 2025
	(Unaudited)
Assets:
Current assets
Cash	$117,675	$230,540
Prepaid expenses	4,563	5,000
Prepaid insurance	32,813	65,625
Total current assets	155,051	301,165
Cash and marketable securities held in Trust Account	248,336,123	246,161,982
Total Assets	$248,491,174	$246,463,147

Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption and Shareholders’ Deficit:
Current liabilities
Accrued expenses	$127,780	$59,093
Total current liabilities	127,780	59,093
Deferred legal fees	275,000	250,000
Deferred fee payable	9,800,000	9,800,000
Total Liabilities	10,202,780	10,109,093

Commitments and Contingencies (Note 6)
Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption, 23,000,000 shares at redemption value of $10.79 and $10.70 per share as of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively.	248,336,123	246,161,982

Shareholders’ Deficit
Preference shares, $0.0001 par value; 5,000,000 shares authorized; none issued or outstanding as of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025	—	—
Class A Ordinary Shares, $0.0001 par value; 500,000,000 shares authorized; none issued or outstanding (excluding 23,000,000 shares subject to possible redemption) as of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025	—	—
Class B Ordinary Shares, $0.0001 par value; 50,000,000 shares authorized; 7,666,667 shares issued and outstanding as of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025	767	767
Additional paid-in capital	—	—
Accumulated deficit	(10,048,496)	(9,808,695)
Total Shareholders’ Deficit	(10,047,729)	(9,807,928)
Total Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption and Shareholders’ Deficit	$248,491,174	$246,463,147

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed financial statements.

LIONHEART HOLDINGS

UNAUDITED CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

	For the Three Months Ended March 31,	For the Three Months Ended March 31,
	2026	2025
Operating and formation costs	$239,801	$248,561
Loss from operations	(239,801)	(248,561)

Other income:
Interest earned on cash and marketable securities held in Trust Account	2,174,141	2,447,259
Total other income	2,174,141	2,447,259

Net income	$1,934,340	$2,198,698

Weighted average shares outstanding of Class A Ordinary Shares	23,000,000	23,000,000

Basic and diluted net income per Ordinary Share, Class A Ordinary Shares	$0.06	$0.07

Weighted average shares outstanding of Class B Ordinary Shares	7,666,667	7,666,667

Basic and diluted net income per Ordinary Share, Class B Ordinary Shares	$0.06	$0.07

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed financial statements.

LIONHEART HOLDINGS

UNAUDITED CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF CHANGES IN SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

FOR THE THREE MONTHS ENDED MARCH 31, 2026

	Class A Ordinary Shares		Class B Ordinary Shares		Additional Paid-in	Accumulated	Total Shareholders’
	Shares	Amount	Shares	Amount	Capital	Deficit	Deficit
Balance – December 31, 2025	—	$—	7,666,667	$767	$—	$(9,808,695)	$(9,807,928)

Accretion of Class A Ordinary Share subject to redemption to redemption amount	—	—	—	—	—	(2,174,141)	(2,174,141)

Net income	—	—	—	—	—	1,934,340	1,934,340

Balance – March 31, 2026	—	$—	7,666,667	$767	$—	$(10,048,496)	$(10,047,729)

FOR THE THREE MONTHS ENDED MARCH 31, 2025

	Class A Ordinary Shares		Class B Ordinary Shares		Additional Paid-in	Accumulated	Total Shareholders’
	Shares	Amount	Shares	Amount	Capital	Deficit	Deficit
Balance – December 31, 2024	—	$—	7,666,667	$767	$—	$(8,934,091)	$(8,933,324)

Accretion of Class A Ordinary Shares subject to redemption to redemption amount	—	—	—	—	—	(2,447,259)	(2,447,259)

Net income	—	—	—	—	—	2,198,698	2,198,698

Balance – March 31, 2025	—	$—	7,666,667	$767	$—	$(9,182,652)	$(9,181,885)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed financial statements.

LIONHEART HOLDINGS

UNAUDITED CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS

	For the Three Months Ended March 31,	For the Three Months Ended March 31,
	2026	2025
Cash Flows from Operating Activities:
Net income	$1,934,340	$2,198,698
Adjustments to reconcile net income to net cash used in operating activities:
Interest earned on cash and marketable securities held in Trust Account	(2,174,141)	(2,447,259)
Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
Prepaid expenses	437	(58,429)
Prepaid insurance	32,812	—
Long-term prepaid insurance	—	6,562
Deferred legal fee payable	25,000	50,000
Accrued expenses	68,687	57,089
Net cash used in operating activities	(112,865)	(193,339)

Net Change in Cash	(112,865)	(193,339)
Cash – Beginning of period	230,540	891,017
Cash – End of period	$117,675	$697,678

Non-Cash investing and financing activities:
Offering costs included in accrued offering costs	$—	$75,000

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed financial statements.

LIONHEART HOLDINGS

NOTES TO UNAUDITED CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

MARCH 31, 2026

NOTE 1. DESCRIPTION OF ORGANIZATION AND BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Lionheart Holdings (the “Company”) is a blank check company incorporated as a Cayman Islands exempted corporation on February 21, 2024. The Company was incorporated for the purpose of effecting a merger, amalgamation, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization or similar business combination with one or more businesses (the “Business Combination”). The Company is not limited to a particular industry or geographic region for purposes of consummating a Business Combination. The Company is an early-stage and emerging growth company and, as such, the Company is subject to all of the risks associated with early-stage and emerging growth companies. As of March 31, 2026, the Company had not entered into a definitive agreement with any specific Business Combination target.

The Company’s sponsor is Lionheart Sponsor, LLC (the “Sponsor”).

As of March 31, 2026, the Company had not commenced any operations. All activities for the period from February 21, 2024 (inception) through March 31, 2026 related to the Company’s formation, the Initial Public Offering (as defined below), and subsequent to the Initial Public Offering, identifying and evaluating prospective acquisition candidates and activities in connection with the Business Combination. The Company will not generate any operating revenue until after the completion of its initial Business Combination, at the earliest. The Company generates non-operating income in the form of interest income on investments from the proceeds derived from the Initial Public Offering. The Company has selected December 31 as its fiscal year end.

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

Transaction costs amounted to $14,462,875 consisting of $4,000,000 of cash underwriting fees, the Deferred Fee of up to $9,800,000, and $662,875 of other offering costs.

The Company’s management (“Management”) has broad discretion with respect to the specific application of the net proceeds of the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement, although substantially all of the net proceeds are intended to be generally applied toward consummating a Business Combination (less the Deferred Fee (as defined in Note 6) and taxes payable, if any).

The Business Combination must be with one or more target businesses that together have a fair market value equal to at least 80% of the net balance in the Trust Account (as defined below) (excluding the amount of the Deferred Fee and taxes payable on the income earned on the Trust Account, if any) at the time of the signing an agreement to enter into a Business Combination. However, the Company will only complete a Business Combination if the post-Business Combination company owns or acquires 50% or more of the outstanding voting securities of the target or otherwise acquires a controlling interest in the target sufficient for it not to be required to register as an investment company under the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended (the “Investment Company Act”). There is no assurance that the Company will be able to successfully effect a Business Combination.

Upon the closing of the Initial Public Offering, Management placed an aggregate of $10.00 per Unit sold in the Initial Public Offering in a trust account (the “Trust Account”), with Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company (“Continental”), acting as trustee. The funds in the Trust Account were invested in U.S. Department of the Treasury (“Treasury”) obligations with a maturity of 185 days or less or in money market funds meeting certain conditions under Rule 2a-7 under the Investment Company Act, that invest only in direct Treasury obligations. The holding of these assets in this form is intended to be temporary and for the sole purpose of facilitating the intended Business Combination. To mitigate the risk that the Company might be deemed to be an investment company for purposes of the Investment Company Act, which risk increases the longer that the Company holds investments in the Trust Account, the Company may, at any time (based on Management’s ongoing assessment of all factors related to the potential status under the Investment Company Act), instruct the trustee to liquidate the investments held in the Trust Account and instead to hold the funds in the Trust Account in cash or in an interest bearing demand deposit account at a bank.

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

The Company will provide the Public Shareholders with the opportunity to redeem all or a portion of their Public Shares upon the completion of the initial Business Combination either (i) in connection with a general meeting called to approve the initial Business Combination or (ii) without a shareholder vote by means of a tender offer. The decision as to whether the Company will seek shareholder approval of a proposed initial Business Combination or conduct a tender offer will be made by the Company, solely in its discretion. The Public Shareholders will be entitled to redeem their Public Shares at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the Trust Account calculated as of two business days prior to the consummation of the initial Business Combination, including interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account (less taxes payable, if any), divided by the number of then outstanding Public Shares, subject to certain limitations. The amount in the Trust Account was $10.79 per Public Share as of March 31, 2026 (before taxes payable, if any).

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

As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, the Company had $117,675 and $230,540 of cash, respectively, and working capital of $27,271 and $242,072, respectively. The Company uses the funds held outside the Trust Account primarily to identify and evaluate target businesses, perform business due diligence on prospective target businesses, travel to and from the offices, plants or similar locations of prospective target businesses or their representatives or owners, review corporate documents and material agreements of prospective target businesses, and structure, negotiate and complete a Business Combination.

In order to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, loan the Company funds as may be required (the “Working Capital Loans”). If the Company completes a Business Combination, the Company will repay the Working Capital Loans. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, the Company may use a portion of the working capital held outside the Trust Account to repay the Working Capital Loans, but no proceeds from the Trust Account would be used to repay the Working Capital Loans. Up to $1,500,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be convertible into warrants of the post-Business Combination entity at a price of $1.00 per warrant at the option of the lender. These warrants would be identical to the Private Placement Warrants. As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, no such Working Capital Loans were outstanding, respectively.

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

The accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements should be read in conjunction with the (i) IPO Registration Statement and (ii) Company’s Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025, as filed with the SEC on March 25, 2026. The interim results for the three months ended March 31, 2026 and 2025, are not necessarily indicative of the results to be expected for the year ending December 31, 2026, or for any future periods.

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

Cash and Cash Equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. The Company has $117,675 and $230,540 in cash at March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively, and does not have any cash equivalents as of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025.

Marketable Securities Held in Trust Account

The Company’s portfolio of investments is comprised of cash and U.S. government securities, within the meaning set forth in Section 2(a)(16) of the Investment Company Act, with a maturity of 185 days or less, or investments in money market funds that invest in U.S. government securities and generally have a readily determinable fair value, or a combination thereof. When the Company’s investments held in the Trust Account are comprised of U.S. government securities, the investments are classified as trading securities, which are presented at fair value. Gains and losses resulting from the change in fair value of these securities are included in interest earned or change in fair value on cash and marketable securities held in the Trust Account in the accompanying unaudited condensed statements of operations. The estimated fair values of investments held in the Trust Account are determined using available market information. At March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, the assets held in the Trust Account of $248,336,123 and $246,161,982 were held in money market funds, respectively.

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

The Public Shares contain a redemption feature that allows for the redemption of such Public Shares in connection with the Company’s liquidation, or if there is a shareholder vote or tender offer in connection with the initial Business Combination. In accordance with FASB ASC Topic 480-10-S99, “Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity”, the Company classifies Public Shares subject to redemption outside of permanent equity as the redemption provisions are not solely within the control of the Company. The Public Shares were issued with other freestanding instruments (i.e., the Public Warrants) and as such, the initial carrying value of the Public Shares classified as temporary equity are the allocated proceeds determined in accordance with ASC 470-20. The Company recognizes changes in redemption value immediately as it occurs and will adjust the carrying value of redeemable Public Shares to equal the redemption value at the end of each reporting period. Immediately upon the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Company recognized the accretion from initial book value to redemption amount value. The change in the carrying value of redeemable Public Shares will result in charges against additional paid-in capital (to the extent available) and accumulated deficit. Accordingly, as of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption are presented at redemption value as temporary equity, outside of the shareholders’ deficit section of the accompanying condensed balance sheets. The Company recognizes changes in redemption value immediately as they occur and adjusts the carrying value of redeemable Class A Ordinary Shares to equal the redemption value at the end of each reporting period. Increases or decreases in the carrying amount of redeemable Class A Ordinary Shares are affected by charges against additional paid-in capital and accumulated deficit.

As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, the Class A Ordinary Shares subject to redemption reflected in the accompanying condensed balance sheets are reconciled in the following table:

Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption, December 31, 2024	$236,335,105
Plus:
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	9,826,877
Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption, December 31, 2025	246,161,982
Plus:
Accretion of carrying value to redemption value	2,174,141
Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption, March 31, 2026	$248,336,123

Income Taxes

The Company accounts for income taxes under FASB ASC Topic 740, “Income Taxes” (“ASC 740”), which requires an asset and liability approach to financial accounting and reporting for income taxes. Deferred income tax assets and liabilities are computed for differences between the unaudited condensed financial statements and tax bases of assets and liabilities that will result in future taxable or deductible amounts, based on enacted tax laws and rates applicable to the periods in which the differences are expected to affect taxable income. Valuation allowances are established, when necessary, to reduce deferred tax assets to the amount expected to be realized.

ASC 740 prescribes a recognition threshold and a measurement attribute for the unaudited condensed financial statements recognition and measurement of tax positions taken or expected to be taken in a tax return. For those benefits to be recognized, a tax position must be more likely than not to be sustained upon examination by taxing authorities. Management determined that the Cayman Islands is the Company’s major tax jurisdiction. The Company recognizes accrued interest and penalties related to unrecognized tax benefits as income tax expense. As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, there were no unrecognized tax benefits and no amounts accrued for interest and penalties. The Company is currently not aware of any issues under review that could result in significant payments, accruals or material deviation from its position.

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

The calculation of diluted net income does not consider the effect of the Public Warrants (including the full exercise of the Over-Allotment Option) and the Private Placement Warrants to purchase an aggregate of 6,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares in the calculation of diluted income per share, because in the calculation of diluted income per share, their exercise is contingent upon future events. As a result, diluted net income per Ordinary Share is the same as basic net income per Ordinary Share for the three months ended March 31, 2026 and 2025. All accretions associated with the redeemable Class A Ordinary Shares are excluded from earnings per Ordinary Share as the redemption value approximates fair value.

The following table reflects the calculation of basic and diluted net income per Ordinary Share (in dollars, except per-share amounts):

	For the Three Months Ended March 31,		For the Three Months Ended March 31,
	2026		2025
	Class A	Class B	Class A	Class B
Basic and diluted net income per Ordinary Share:
Numerator:
Allocation of net income	$1,450,755	$483,585	$1,649,023	$549,675
Denominator:
Basic weighted average Ordinary Shares outstanding	23,000,000	7,666,667	23,000,000	7,666,667
Basic and diluted net income per Ordinary Share	$0.06	$0.06	$0.07	$0.07

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

Recent Accounting Pronouncements

In November 2024, the FASB issued ASU Topic 2024-03, “Income Statement-Reporting Comprehensive Income-Expense Disaggregation Disclosures (Subtopic 220-40): Disaggregation of Income Statement Expenses” (“ASU 2024-03”), requiring public entities to disclose additional information about specific expense categories in the notes to the unaudited condensed financial statements on an interim and annual basis. ASU 2024-03 is effective for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2026, and for interim periods beginning after December 15, 2027, with early adoption permitted. The Company is currently evaluating the impact of adopting ASU 2024-03.

Management does not believe that any other recently issued, but not effective, accounting standards, if currently adopted, would have a material effect on the accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements.

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

In connection therewith, Wasserstrom was specifically engaged by the Company to provide counsel for general corporate legal matters and, as such, may be deemed to be a related party of the Company. As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, the Company incurred a total legal fees of $275,000 and $250,000, respectively, from Wasserstrom and $50,000 was paid on June 25, 2024. The remaining balance of $225,000 and $200,000 as of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively, is recorded as deferred legal fees, which are payable upon the consummation of the Business Combination.

Administrative Services Agreement

Commencing on June 18, 2024, the Company entered into an agreement with an affiliate of the Sponsor to pay an aggregate of $15,000 per month for office space, utilities, and secretarial and administrative services. For the three months ended March 31, 2026, the Company incurred $45,000 and paid $30,000 for these services. For the three months ended March 31, 2025, the Company incurred and paid $45,000 for these services. These amounts are included in operating and formation costs in the accompanying unaudited condensed statements of operations. As of March 31, 2026, $15,000 was recorded as an accrued expense in the accompanying unaudited condensed balance sheet.

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

Working Capital Loans

In order to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, loan the Company Working Capital Loans as may be required. If the Company completes a Business Combination, the Company would repay the Working Capital Loans. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, the Company may use a portion of the working capital held outside the Trust Account to repay the Working Capital Loans, but no proceeds from the Trust Account would be used to repay the Working Capital Loans. Up to $1,500,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be convertible into warrants of the post Business Combination entity at a price of $1.00 per warrant at the option of the lender. These warrants would be identical to the Private Placement Warrants. As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, no such Working Capital Loans were outstanding.

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

Deferred Legal Fees

As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, the Company incurred total legal fees of $325,000 and $300,000, respectively, and $50,000 was paid on June 25, 2024. The remaining balance of $275,000 and $250,000 as of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively, is recorded as deferred legal fees, which is payable upon the consummation of the Business Combination.

NOTE 7. SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

Preference Shares

The Company is authorized to issue a total of 5,000,000 preference shares at par value of $0.0001 each. As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, there were no preference shares issued or outstanding.

Class A Ordinary Shares

The Company is authorized to issue a total of 500,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares at par value of $0.0001 each. As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, there were no Class A Ordinary Shares issued or outstanding, excluding 23,000,000 Class A Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption.

Class B Ordinary Shares

The Company is authorized to issue a total of 50,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares at par value of $0.0001 each. As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, there were 7,666,667 Class B Ordinary Shares issued and outstanding.

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

Warrants

At both March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, the Company had 11,500,000 Public Warrants and 6,000,000 Private Placement Warrants outstanding. Each whole Warrant entitles the holder to purchase one Class A Ordinary Share at a price of $11.50 per share, subject to adjustment as discussed herein. The Warrants cannot be exercised until 30 days after the completion of the initial Business Combination, and will expire at 5:00 p.m., New York City time, five years after the completion of the initial Business Combination or earlier upon redemption or liquidation.

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

Level 1 assets include investments in money market funds that invest solely in U.S. government securities. At March 31, 2026, assets held in the Trust Account were comprised of $248,336,123 in money market funds, which were invested primarily in U.S. government securities. At December 31, 2025, assets held in the Trust Account were comprised of $246,161,982 in money market funds, which were invested primarily in U.S. government securities.

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

	March 31, 2026	December 31, 2025
Cash and marketable securities held in Trust Account	$248,336,123	$246,161,982
Cash	$117,675	$230,540

	For the Three Months Ended March 31, 2026	For the Three Months Ended March 31, 2025
Operating and formation costs	$239,801	$248,561
Interest earned on cash and marketable securities held in Trust Account	$2,174,141	$2,447,259

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

NOTE 10.  SUBSEQUENT EVENTS

The Company evaluated subsequent events and transactions that occurred after the accompanying condensed balance sheet date up to the date that the accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements were issued. Based upon this review, the Company did not identify any subsequent events that would have required adjustment or disclosure in the accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements.

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

Following the closing of the Initial Public Offering and Private Placement, an amount of $230,000,000 from the net proceeds of the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement was initially placed in the Trust Account located in the United States with Continental acting as trustee. Pursuant to the Trust Agreement, the Trust Account may be invested only (i) in U.S. government securities, within the meaning set forth in Section 2(a)(16) of the Investment Company Act with a maturity of 185 days or less, (ii) in any open-ended investment company that holds itself out as a money market fund selected by us meeting the conditions of paragraphs (d)(1), (d)(2), (d)(3) and (d)(4) of Rule 2a-7 of the Investment Company Act, (iii) as uninvested cash or (iv) in interest or non-interest bearing demand deposit accounts at a U.S. chartered commercial bank with consolidated assets of $100 billion or more selected by Continental that is reasonably satisfactory to us, until the earlier of: (x) the completion of the Business Combination and (y) the distribution of the Trust Account, as described below.

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

Results of Operations

We have neither engaged in any operations nor generated any revenues to date. Our only activities since February 21, 2024 (inception) through March 31, 2026 have been (i) organizational activities and (ii) activities relating to (x) the Initial Public Offering and (y) identifying and evaluating prospective acquisition candidates and activities in connection with the initial Business Combination. We will not generate any operating revenues until after completion of our initial Business Combination. We have generated non-operating income in the form of interest income on investments held in the Trust Account after the Initial Public Offering. We expect to incur increased expenses as a result of being a public company (for legal, financial reporting, accounting and auditing compliance, among other things), as well as for due diligence expenses.

For the three months ended March 31, 2026, we had a net income of $1,934,340, which consists of interest income on cash and marketable securities held in the Trust Account of $2,174,141, offset by operating and formation costs of $239,801.

For the three months ended March 31, 2025, we had net income of $2,198,698, which consists of dividend income on marketable securities held in the Trust Account of $2,447,259, offset by general and administrative and formation costs of $248,561.

Liquidity, Capital Resources and Going Concern

Following the Initial Public Offering, including the full exercise of the Over-Allotment Option, and the Private Placement, a total of $230,000,000 was initially placed in the Trust Account. We incurred fees of $14,462,875 in the Initial Public Offering, consisting of$4,000,000 of cash underwriting fee, $9,800,000 of Deferred Fee, and $662,875 of other offering costs.

For the three months ended March 31, 2026, cash used in operating activities was $112,865. Net income of $1,934,340 was affected by interest earned on cash and marketable securities held in the Trust Account of $2,174,141. Changes in operating assets and liabilities provided $126,936 of cash for operating activities.

For the three months ended March 31, 2025, cash used in operating activities was $193,339. Net income of $2,198,698 was affected by dividend earned on marketable securities held in the Trust Account of $2,447,259. Changes in operating assets and liabilities used $55,222 of cash for operating activities.

As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, we had marketable securities held in the Trust Account of $248,336,123 and $246,161,982, respectively, (including $18,336,123 and $16,161,982, respectively, of interest income) consisting of a money market fund, respectively. We may withdraw interest from the Trust Account to pay taxes, if any. We intend to use substantially all of the funds held in the Trust Account, including any amounts representing interest earned on the Trust Account (which interest shall be net of any taxes payable and exclude the Deferred Fee), to complete our Business Combination. To the extent that our share capital or debt is used, in whole or in part, as consideration to complete our Business Combination, the remaining proceeds held in the Trust Account will be used as working capital to finance the operations of the target business or businesses, make other acquisitions and pursue our growth strategies

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

As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, we had cash held outside of the Trust Account of $117,675 and $230,540, respectively. We use the funds held outside the Trust Account primarily to identify and evaluate target businesses, perform business due diligence on prospective target businesses, travel to and from the offices, plants, or similar locations of prospective target businesses or their representatives or owners, review corporate documents and material agreements of prospective target businesses, and structure, negotiate and complete a Business Combination.

Our liquidity needs through March 31, 2026 have been satisfied through (i) a contribution of $25,000 from the Sponsor in exchange for the issuance of our Founder Shares, (ii) a loan pursuant to the IPO Promissory Note and (iii) the net proceeds from the consummation of the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement held outside the Trust Account.

IPO Promissory Note

Prior to the closing of our Initial Public Offering, our Sponsor agreed to loan us an aggregate of up to $300,000 under the IPO Promissory Note to cover expenses related to the Initial Public Offering. Such loans and advances were non-interest bearing and payable on the earlier of December 31, 2024, or the completion of our Initial Public Offering. The loan of $180,000 was fully repaid upon the consummation of our Initial Public Offering on June 20, 2024. No additional borrowing is available under the IPO Promissory Note.

Working Capital Loans

In order to fund working capital deficiencies or finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor, or certain of our officers and directors or their affiliates may, but are not obligated to, loan us Working Capital Loans, as may be required. If we complete a Business Combination, we intend to repay such Working Capital Loans. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, we may use a portion of the working capital held outside the Trust Account to repay such Working Capital Loans, but no proceeds from our Trust Account will be used for such repayment. Up to $1,500,000 of such Working Capital Loans may be converted into warrants of the post-Business Combination entity at a price of $1.00 per warrant. The warrants would be identical to the Private Placement Warrants. Other than as set forth above, the terms of such Working Capital Loans, if any, have not been determined and no written agreements exist with respect to such Working Capital Loans. As of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, we did not have any borrowings under any Working Capital Loans, respectively.

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

Administrative Services Agreement

Commencing on June 18, 2024, and until the completion of our Business Combination or liquidation, we reimburse an affiliate of the Sponsor $15,000 per month for office space, utilities, and secretarial and administrative support pursuant to the Administrative Services Agreement. For the three months ended March 31, 2026, we incurred $45,000 and paid $30,000 for these services. For the three months ended March 31, 2025, we incurred and paid $45,000 for these services.

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

Critical Accounting Estimates

The preparation of the unaudited condensed financial statements and notes thereto included in this Report under Item 1. “Financial Statements” in conformity with GAAP requires Management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities, income and expenses, and the disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities, in our unaudited condensed financial statements. These accounting estimates require the use of assumptions about matters, some of which are highly uncertain at the time of estimation. Management bases its estimates on historical experience and on various other assumptions it believes to be reasonable under the circumstances, the results of which form the basis for making judgments, and we evaluate these estimates on an ongoing basis. To the extent actual experience differs from the assumptions used, our unaudited condensed financial statements and notes thereto included in this Report under Item 1. “Financial Statements” could be materially affected. We believe that the following accounting policies involve a higher degree of judgment and complexity. As of March 31, 2026, we did not have any critical accounting estimates to be disclosed.

Recent Accounting Standards

In November 2024, the FASB issued ASU Topic 2024-03, requiring public entities to disclose additional information about specific expense categories in the notes to the unaudited condensed financial statements on an interim and annual basis. ASU 2024-03 is effective for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2026, and for interim periods beginning after December 15, 2027, with early adoption permitted. We are currently evaluating the impact of adopting ASU 2024-03.

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

Disclosure controls and procedures are designed with the objective of ensuring that information required to be disclosed in our reports filed under the Exchange Act, such as this Report, is recorded, processed, summarized, and reported within the time periods specified in the SEC’s rules and forms. Disclosure controls and procedures are also designed with the objective of ensuring that such information is accumulated and communicated to our Management, including our Certifying Officers, as appropriate, to allow timely decisions regarding required disclosure. Under the supervision and with the participation of our Management, including our Certifying Officers, we carried out an evaluation of the effectiveness of the design and operation of our disclosure controls and procedures as defined in Rules 13a-15(e) and 15d-15(e) under the Exchange Act. Based on the foregoing, our Certifying Officers concluded that our disclosure controls and procedures were effective as of March 31, 2026.

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

There have been no changes to our internal control over financial reporting during the quarterly period ended March 31, 2026 that materially affected, or are reasonably likely to materially affect, our internal control over financial reporting.

PART II – OTHER INFORMATION

Item 1. Legal Proceedings.

To the knowledge of our Management Team, there is no material litigation currently pending or contemplated against us, any of our officers or directors in their capacity as such or against any of our property.

Item 1A. Risk Factors.

As a smaller reporting company under Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act, we are not required to include risk factors in this Report. However, for detailed descriptions of the risks relating to our Company, see the section titled “Risk Factors” contained in our (i) IPO Registration Statement, (ii) 2024 Annual Report, (iii) 2025 Annual Report and (iv) Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the quarterly period ended March 31, 2025, as filed with the SEC on May 13, 2025. As of the date of this Report, there have been no material changes with respect to those risk factors, other than as set forth below. Any of these previously disclosed risk factors could result in a significant or material adverse effect on our results of operations or financial condition. Additional risks not presently known to us or that we currently deem immaterial may also affect our ability to consummate an initial Business Combination. We may disclose changes to such risk factors or disclose additional risk factors from time to time in our future filings with the SEC.

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

None.

Item 4. Mine Safety Disclosures.

Not applicable.

Item 5. Other Information.

Trading Arrangements

During the quarterly period ended March 31, 2026, none of our directors or officers (as defined in Rule 16a-1(f) promulgated under the Exchange Act) adopted or terminated any “Rule 10b5-1 trading arrangement” or any “non-Rule 10b5-1 trading arrangement,” as each term is defined in Item 408(a) of Regulation S-K.

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

Dated: May 14, 2026	Lionheart Holdings

	By:	/s/ Ophir Sternberg
	Name:	Ophir Sternberg
	Title:	Chief Executive Officer
(Principal Executive Officer)

Dated: May 14, 2026	By:	/s/ Paul Rapisarda
	Name:	Paul Rapisarda
	Title:	Chief Financial Officer
(Principal Financial and Accounting Officer)