Exhibit 99.1

THIS SUBSCRIPTION AGREEMENT (THIS “AGREEMENT”) RELATES TO AN OFFER AND SALE OF SECURITIES IN AN OFFSHORE TRANSACTION TO PERSONS WHO ARE NOT U.S. PERSONS (AS DEFINED HEREIN) PURSUANT TO REGULATION S (AS DEFINED HEREIN) UNDER THE UNITED STATES SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE “SECURITIES ACT”).

NONE OF THE SECURITIES TO WHICH THIS SUBSCRIPTION AGREEMENT RELATES HAVE BEEN REGISTERED UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT, OR ANY U.S. STATE SECURITIES LAWS, AND, UNLESS SO REGISTERED, NONE MAY BE OFFERED OR SOLD, DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY, IN THE UNITED STATES OR TO U.S. PERSONS (AS DEFINED HEREIN) EXCEPT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF REGULATION S UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT, PURSUANT TO AN EFFECTIVE REGISTRATION STATEMENT UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT, OR PURSUANT TO AN AVAILABLE EXEMPTION FROM, OR IN A TRANSACTION NOT SUBJECT TO, THE REGISTRATION REQUIREMENTS OF THE SECURITIES ACT AND IN EACH CASE ONLY IN ACCORDANCE WITH APPLICABLE STATE SECURITIES LAWS.

SUBSCRIPTION AGREEMENT

This Agreement is dated as of July __, 2026 (the “Execution Date”) by and between Star Fashion Culture Holdings Limited, a Cayman Islands exempted company (the “Company”), and Xingji Zhangpingting Limited (“Purchaser”).

W I T N E S S E T H:

WHEREAS, subject to the terms and conditions set forth in this Agreement and pursuant to the provisions of Regulation S (“Regulation S”) promulgated by the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”) under the Securities Act, the Company desires to issue and sell to such Purchaser, and such Purchaser desires to purchase from the Company, securities of the Company as more fully described in this Agreement (the “Offering”).

WHEREAS, according to the Stock Price Analysis on the Class B Ordinary Shares of Star Fashion Culture Holdings Limited prepared by Graval Consulting Limited, dated December 31, 2025 (the “Stock Price Analysis Report”), the Company’s Class B ordinary shares, par value $0.0004 (the “Ordinary Shares”), are assessed to be at the price range of $1.044 to 2.301 as of December 31, 2025.

NOW, THEREFORE, in consideration of and subject to the mutual agreements, terms and conditions herein contained, the receipt and sufficiency of which are hereby acknowledged, the Company and such Purchaser agree as follows:

1.	PURCHASE AND SALE OF ORDINARY SHARES, AND RELEVANT RIGHTS

1.1 Purchase and Sale of Ordinary Shares. Subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein, the Company is offering to such Purchaser the number of Ordinary Shares, set forth on the signature page herein at a price of $1.30 per Ordinary Share (the “Purchase Price”). The Ordinary Shares are sometimes collectively referred to herein as the “Shares.”

1.2 Closing. The closing of the transactions contemplated hereby (the “Closing”) shall take place on July __, 2026 or such other date the Company and such Purchaser may agree upon in writing (such date and time being called the “Closing Date”).

(a) At the Closing, subject to Section 2 below, such Purchaser shall pay the Purchase Price by wire transfer of immediately available funds to a bank account as specified by the Company below:

Name:

Account:

Bank Name:

Main Address:

Bank Code:

SWIFT BIC:

All such wire transfer remitted to the Company shall be accompanied by information identifying such Purchaser, subscription, Purchaser’s corporate identification number and address; and

(b) At the Closing, the Company shall update the Company’s register of members to reflect the new Shares issued to the Purchaser and issue the Shares to the Purchaser in book-entry form.

2.	REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES OF THE COMPANY

The Company represents and warrants to such Purchaser that:

2.1 The Company is duly incorporated in the Cayman Islands and is validly existing in good standing under the laws of the Cayman Islands. The Company, each of its direct and indirect subsidiaries that have been consolidated with the Company in its audited financial statements for the fiscal year ended June 30, 2025 or any such entity subsequently acquired (each, a “Subsidiary”), are not in violation of any of the provisions of their respective articles of incorporation, by-laws or other organizational or charter documents, each as may be amended (the “Internal Documents”). The Company, each Subsidiary are qualified to transact business as a foreign corporation and are in good standing under the laws of each jurisdiction where the location of their respective properties or the conduct of their respective business makes such qualification necessary, except where the failure to be so qualified would not have a material adverse effect on the business, assets, liabilities, results of operations, condition (financial or otherwise), properties or prospects of the Company on a consolidated basis.

2.2 Each of the Company, and each Subsidiary has all power and authority to conduct its business as presently conducted and as proposed to be conducted as described in the SEC Reports (as defined herein). The Company has all power and authority to (i) enter into and perform its obligations under this Agreement and (ii) issue, sell and deliver the Shares. The execution and delivery of this Agreement and the issuance, sale and delivery of the Shares have been duly authorized by all necessary corporate action. Once executed and delivered, this Agreement will constitute valid and binding obligations of the Company, enforceable against the Company in accordance with its terms except as enforceability may be limited by applicable bankruptcy, insolvency, reorganization, moratorium or other similar laws now or hereafter in effect relating to or affecting creditors’ rights generally, including the effect of statutory and other laws regarding fraudulent conveyances and preferential transfers, and except that no representation is made herein regarding the enforceability of the Company’s obligations to provide indemnification and contribution remedies under the securities laws and subject to the limitations imposed by general equitable principles (regardless of whether such enforceability is considered in a proceeding at law or in equity).

2.3 The Shares will be duly and validly issued, fully paid and non-assessable, and free from all taxes or liens with respect to the issue thereof and shall not be subject to preemptive rights, rights of first refusal and/or other similar rights of shareholders of the Company and/or any other person.

2.4 No action, suit or proceeding by or before any court or governmental agency, authority or body or any arbitrator involving the Company or its property is pending or, to the best knowledge of the Company, threatened that (i) could reasonably be expected to have a material adverse effect on the performance of this Agreement by the Company or the consummation of any of the transactions contemplated hereby or thereby, and/or (ii) could reasonably be expected to have a material adverse effect on the Company’s operations.

2.5 The Company is not in (i) violation or default of any provision of its Internal Documents; (ii) default or material violation of the terms of any indenture, contract, lease, mortgage, deed of trust, note agreement, loan agreement or other agreement, obligation, condition, covenant or instrument to which it is a party or bound or to which its property is subject; and/or (iii) default or material violation of any statute, law, rule, regulation, judgment, order or decree applicable to the Company of any court, regulatory body, administrative agency, governmental body, arbitrator or other authority having jurisdiction over the Company or any of its properties, as applicable.

2.6 Assuming the accuracy of such Purchaser’s representations and warranties set forth in this Agreement, the Company is not required to (i) register under the Securities Act the offer and sale of the Shares to such Purchaser in the manner contemplated herein and (ii) to obtain any consent, waiver, authorization or order of, give any notice to, or make any filing or registration with, any court or other federal, state, local or other governmental authority, self-regulatory organization (including The Nasdaq Stock Market LLC) or other person in connection with the execution, delivery and performance of this Agreement, except that, if required by the Nasdaq Listing Rules, the Company will submit a Listing of Additional Shares Notification Form to Nasdaq in connection with the transactions contemplated hereby.

2.7 The execution and delivery of this Agreement does not, and the consummation of the transactions contemplated hereby will not, conflict with, or result in any violation of, or default under (with or without notice or lapse of time, or both), or give rise to a right of termination, cancellation or acceleration of any obligation or to a loss of a material benefit under any provision of any mortgage, indenture, lease or other agreement or instrument, permit, concession, franchise, license, judgment, order, decree, statute, law, ordinance, rule or regulation applicable to the Company or its properties or assets. Neither the execution and delivery of this Agreement by the Company, nor the consummation of the transaction contemplated hereby, will result in the imposition of any security interest upon the Shares.

2.8 Securities Compliance and Restricted Shares. All Shares are restricted securities as defined in Rule 144 promulgated under the Securities Act.

2.9 No General Solicitation. Neither the Company nor any person acting on behalf of the Company has offered or sold any of the Shares by any form of general solicitation or general advertising (within the meaning of Regulation D).

2.10 Certain Fees. Brokers fees, finder’s fees or financial advisory fees or commissions may be payable by the Company with respect to the transactions contemplated by this Agreement. Purchaser shall have no obligation with respect to any fees or with respect to any claims made by or on behalf of other persons for fees of a type contemplated in this section that may be due in connection with the transactions contemplated by this Agreement.

2.11 As of their respective dates, all reports and registration statements (the “SEC Reports”) filed or furnished by the Company with the SEC complied in all material respects with the requirements of the Securities Act and the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the “Exchange Act”), and the rules and regulations of the SEC promulgated thereunder, and none of the SEC Reports, when filed, contained any untrue statement of a material fact or omitted to state a material fact required to be stated therein or necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading. The financial statements of the Company included in the SEC Reports comply in all material respects with applicable accounting requirements and the rules and regulations of the SEC with respect thereto as in effect at the time of filing and fairly present in all material respects the financial position of the Company as of and for the dates thereof and the results of operations and cash flows for the periods then ended, subject, in the case of unaudited statements, to normal, year-end audit adjustments. To the knowledge of the Company, there are no material outstanding or unresolved comments in comment letters from the staff of the Division of Corporation Finance of the SEC with respect to any of the SEC Reports as of the date hereof.

2.12 The Company’s issued and outstanding Class A ordinary shares are registered pursuant to Section 12(b) of the Exchange Act, and are listed for trading on the Nasdaq Capital Market under the symbol “STFS.” There is no suit, action, proceeding or investigation pending or, to the knowledge of the Company, threatened against the Company by the Nasdaq Capital Market or the SEC with respect to any intention by such entity to deregister the Class A ordinary shares or prohibit or terminate the listing of the Class A ordinary shares on the Nasdaq Capital Market. The Company has taken no action that is designed to terminate the registration of the Class A ordinary shares under the Exchange Act. Upon the issuance of the Ordinary Shares, the Company’s issued and outstanding Class A ordinary shares will continue to be registered pursuant to Section 12(b) of the Exchange Act and will be listed for trading on the Nasdaq Capital Market.

2.13 The Company is not, and immediately after receipt of payment for the Ordinary Shares, will not be, (i) an “investment company” within the meaning of the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended or (ii) a Passive Foreign Investment Company, as defined in Section 1297(a) of the U.S. Internal Revenue Code.

3.	REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES OF PURCHASER

Purchaser hereby represents and warrants to the Company as follows:

3.1 Organization. Such Purchaser is either an individual or an entity, corporate, partnership, or limited liability company, duly incorporated or formed, validly existing and in good standing under the laws of the jurisdiction where it is incorporated or formed with full right, or similar power and authority, to enter into and to consummate the transactions contemplated by this Agreement and otherwise to carry out its obligations hereunder and thereunder.

3.2 Authority. Such Purchaser has the requisite power and authority to enter into and perform this Agreement and to purchase the Shares being sold to it hereunder. The execution, delivery and performance of this Agreement by such Purchaser and the consummation by it of the transactions contemplated hereby and thereby have been duly authorized by all necessary corporate, partnership or limited liability company action, and no further consent or authorization of such Purchaser or its board of directors, shareholders, partners, members, or managers, as the case may be, is required. This Agreement has been duly authorized, executed and delivered by such Purchaser and constitutes, or shall constitute when executed and delivered, a valid and binding obligation of such Purchaser enforceable against such Purchaser in accordance with the terms hereof.

3.3 Purchase Entirely for Own Account. This Agreement is made with such Purchaser in reliance upon such Purchaser’s representation to the Company, which by such Purchaser’s execution of this Agreement, such Purchaser hereby confirms, that the Shares to be acquired by such Purchaser will be acquired for investment for such Purchaser’s own account, not as a nominee or agent, and not with a view to the resale or distribution of any part thereof, and that such Purchaser has no present intention of selling, granting any participation in, or otherwise distributing the same. By executing this Agreement, such Purchaser further represents that such Purchaser does not presently have any contract, undertaking, agreement or arrangement with any Person to sell, transfer or grant participations to such Person or to any third Person, with respect to any of the Shares.

3.4 Experience of Purchaser. Such Purchaser, either alone or together with its representatives, has such knowledge, sophistication and experience in business and financial matters so as to be capable of evaluating the merits and risks of the prospective investment in the Shares, and has so evaluated the merits and risks of such investment.

3.5 Ability to Bear Risk. Such Purchaser understands and agrees that purchase of the Ordinary Shares is a high-risk investment and such Purchaser is able to afford and bear an investment in a speculative venture having the risks and objectives of the Company, including a risk of total loss of such investment. Such Purchaser must bear the substantial economic risks of the investment in the Ordinary Shares indefinitely because none of the Shares may be sold, hypothecated or otherwise disposed of unless subsequently registered under the Securities Act and applicable state securities laws or an exemption from such registration(s) are available. Such Purchaser represents that it is able to bear the economic risk of an investment in the Shares and is able to afford a complete loss of such investment.

3.6 Disclosure of Information. Such Purchaser has been given access to full and complete information regarding the Company and has utilized such access to such Purchaser’s satisfaction for the purpose of obtaining such information regarding the Company as such Purchaser has reasonably requested. In particular, such Purchaser: (i) has received and thoroughly read and evaluated all the disclosures contained in this Agreement; and (ii) has been given a reasonable opportunity to review such documents as such Purchaser has requested and to ask questions of, and to receive answers from, representatives of the Company concerning the terms and conditions of the Shares and the business and affairs of the Company and to obtain any additional information concerning the Company’s business to the extent reasonably available so as to understand more fully the nature of this investment and to verify the accuracy of the information supplied. Such Purchaser is satisfied that it has received adequate information with respect to all matters which he/she/it considers material to its decision to make this investment.

3.7 No other documents. In evaluating the suitability of an investment in the Company, such Purchaser has not relied upon any representation or other information (oral or written) other than the SEC Reports or as stated in this Agreement.

3.8 Use of Purchase Price. Such Purchaser understands, acknowledges and agrees that management of the Company shall have sole and absolute discretion concerning the use of the Purchase Price as well as the timing of its expenditures.

3.9 Restricted Securities. Such Purchaser understands that the Shares have not been, although they may be, registered under the Securities Act, by reason of a specific exemption from the registration provisions of the Securities Act, which depends upon, among other things, the bona fide nature of the investment intent and the accuracy of such Purchaser’s representations as expressed herein. Such Purchaser understands that the Shares are “restricted securities” under applicable U.S. federal and state securities laws and that, pursuant to these laws, such Purchaser must hold the Shares indefinitely unless they are registered with the SEC and qualified by state authorities, or an exemption from such registration and qualification requirements is available. Such Purchaser acknowledges that the Company has no obligation to register or qualify the Shares. Such Purchaser further acknowledges that if an exemption from registration or qualification is available, it may be conditioned on various requirements including, but not limited to, the time and manner of sale, the holding period for the Shares, and on requirements relating to the Company that are outside of such Purchaser’s control, and which the Company is under no obligation and may not be able to satisfy.

3.10 Restriction on Window Group. Such Purchaser acknowledges and agrees that the Shares shall not be transferred subsequent to the Closing of this Agreement until the next Window as defined in the Company’s Statement of Policy Concerning Trading in Company Securities Adopted October 19, 2024, or as subsequently amended.

3.11 No General Solicitation. Such Purchaser is not purchasing the Shares as a result of any advertisement, article, notice or other communication regarding the Shares published in any newspaper, magazine or similar media or broadcast over television or radio or presented at any seminar or any other general solicitation or general advertisement.

3.12 Exculpation Among Purchasers. Purchaser acknowledges that it is not relying upon any Person, other than the Company and its officers and directors, in making its investment or decision to invest in the Company. Purchaser agrees that Purchaser is not liable to any other purchasers participated in this Offering for any action heretofore taken or omitted to be taken by any of them in connection with the purchase of the Shares.

3.13 Residence. Such Purchaser is presently a bona fide resident of the country represented on the signature page hereof and has no present intention of becoming a resident of any other state, country, or jurisdiction, and the address and Social Security Number/National Insurance Number (or other applicable number) or Employer Identification Number/Corporate Tax Reference Number (or other applicable number) set forth on the signature page hereof are such Purchaser’s true and correct residential or business address and Social Security Number/National Insurance Number (or other applicable number) or Employer Identification Number/Corporate Tax Reference Number (or other applicable number).

3.14 Such Purchaser has been independently advised as to the restrictions with respect to trading the Shares and with respect to the resale restrictions imposed by applicable securities laws, confirms that no representation has been made to it by or on behalf of the Company with respect thereto, acknowledges the risks relating to an investment therein and of the fact that it may not be able to resell the Shares except in accordance with limited exemptions under applicable securities legislation and regulatory policy until expiry of the applicable restriction period and compliance with the other requirements of applicable law, or that the Shares are registered under the Securities Act and in compliance with the other requirements of applicable laws, that such Purchaser (or others for whom it is contracting hereunder) is solely responsible to find out what these restrictions are and such Purchaser is solely responsible (and neither the Company is not in any way responsible) for compliance with applicable resale restrictions and such Purchaser is aware that it may not be able to resell the Shares except in accordance with limited exemptions under applicable securities laws, or that the Shares are registered under the Securities Act, and it agrees that any certificates representing the Shares may bear a legend indicating that the resale of such securities is restricted;

3.15 The Company may complete additional financings, including project financing, in the future in order to develop the business of the Company and to fund its ongoing development; there is no assurance that such financings or project financings will be available and, if available, on reasonable terms; failure to obtain sufficient additional funds by way of debt or equity financings or through joint ventures will prevent the continued development of the business of the Company and any such future financings may have a dilutive effect on current security holders, including Purchaser;

3.16 Purchaser is solely responsible (and the Company is not responsible in any way) for compliance with all applicable hold periods and resale restrictions under which the Shares are subject;

3.17 Purchaser understands that the purchase of the Shares is a highly speculative investment and that an investment in the Shares is suitable only for sophisticated investors and requires the financial ability and willingness to accept the possibility of the loss of all or substantially all of such investment as well as the risks and lack of liquidity inherent in an investment in the Company;

3.18 Confidential Information. Purchaser agrees that Purchaser and its employees, agents and representatives will keep confidential and will not disclose, divulge or use (other than for purposes of monitoring its investment in the Company) any confidential information which Purchaser may obtain from the Company pursuant to financial statements, reports and other materials submitted by the Company to Purchaser pursuant to this Agreement, unless such information is (i) known to the public through no fault of Purchaser or his or its employees or representatives; (ii) becomes part of the public domain other than by a breach of this Agreement; (iii) becomes known by the action of a third party not in breach of a duty of confidence; or (iv) is required to be disclosed to a third party pursuant to any applicable law, government resolution, or decision of any court or tribunal of competent jurisdiction; provided, however, that Purchaser may disclose such information (i) to its attorneys, accountants and other professionals in connection with their representation of Purchaser in connection with Purchaser’s investment in the Company, (ii) to any prospective permitted transferee of the Securities, or (iii) to any general partner or affiliate of Purchaser, so long as the prospective transferee agrees to be bound by the provisions of this Section.

3.19 Regulation S Exemption. Purchaser acknowledges and agrees that none of the Shares have been registered under the Securities Act, or under any state securities or “blue sky” laws of any state of the United States, and are being offered only in a transaction not involving any public offering within the meaning of the Securities Act, and, unless so registered, may not be offered or sold in the United States or to U.S. Persons (as defined herein), except pursuant to an effective registration statement under the Securities Act, or pursuant to an exemption from, or in a transaction not subject to, the registration requirements of the Securities Act, and in each case only in accordance with applicable state and provincial securities laws. Purchaser understands that the Shares are being offered and sold to him, her or it in reliance on an exemption from the registration requirements of United States federal and state securities laws under Regulation S promulgated under the Securities Act and that the Company is relying upon the truth and accuracy of the representations, warranties, agreements, acknowledgments and understandings of Purchaser set forth herein in order to determine the applicability of such exemptions and the suitability of Purchaser to acquire the Shares. In this regard, such Purchaser represents, warrants and agrees that:

(i) Purchaser is not a U.S. Person of the Company and is not acquiring the Shares for the account or benefit of a U.S. Person. A “U.S. Person” means any one of the following:

(A)	any natural person resident in the United States of America;

(B)	any partnership, limited liability company, corporation or other entity organized or incorporated under the laws of the United States of America;

(C)	any estate of which any executor or administrator is a U.S. Person;

(D)	any trust of which any trustee is a U.S. Person;

(E)	any agency or branch of a foreign entity located in the United States of America;

(F)	any non-discretionary account or similar account (other than an estate or trust) held by a dealer or other fiduciary for the benefit or account of a U.S. person;

(G)	any discretionary account or similar account (other than an estate or trust) held by a dealer or other fiduciary organized, incorporated or (if an individual) resident in the United States of America; and

(H)	any partnership, company, corporation or other entity if:

(1)	organized or incorporated under the laws of any foreign jurisdiction; and

(2)	formed by a U.S. person principally for the purpose of investing in securities not registered under the Securities Act, unless it is organized or incorporated, and owned, by accredited investors (as defined in Rule 501(a) under the Securities Act) who are not natural persons, estates or trusts.

(ii) At the time of the origination of contact concerning this Agreement and the date of the execution and delivery of this Agreement, such Purchaser was outside of the United States.

(iii) Purchaser realizes that the basis for the exemption may not be present if, notwithstanding such representations, Purchaser has in mind merely acquiring the Shares for a fixed or determinable period in the future, or for a market rise, or for sale if the market does not rise. Purchaser does not have any such intention.

(iv) Purchaser will not, during the period commencing on the date of issuance of the Shares and ending six months after such date (the “Restricted Period”), offer, sell, pledge or otherwise transfer the Shares in the United States, or to a U.S. Person for the account or for the benefit of a U.S. Person, unless such Shares have been registered for resale pursuant to the Securities Act, or otherwise in a manner that is not in compliance with Regulation S.

(v) Purchaser will, after expiration of the Restricted Period, offer, sell, pledge or otherwise transfer the Shares only pursuant to registration under the Securities Act or an available exemption therefrom and, in accordance with all applicable state and foreign securities laws.

(vi) Purchaser was not in the United States engaged in, and prior to the expiration of the Restricted Period will not engage in, any short selling of or any hedging transaction with respect to the Shares, including without limitation, any put, call or other option transaction, option writing or equity swap.

(vii) Neither Purchaser nor or any person acting on his or her behalf has engaged, nor will engage, in any directed selling efforts to a U.S. Person with respect to the Shares and Purchaser and any person acting on his or her behalf have complied and will comply with the “offering restrictions” requirements of Regulation S under the Securities Act.

(viii) The transactions contemplated by this Agreement have not been pre-arranged with a buyer located in the United States or with a U.S. Person, and are not part of a plan or scheme to evade the registration requirements of the Securities Act.

(ix) Neither Purchaser nor any person acting on his or her behalf has undertaken or carried out any activity for the purpose of, or that could reasonably be expected to have the effect of, conditioning the market in the United States, its territories or possessions, for any of the Shares. Purchaser agrees not to cause any advertisement of the Shares to be published in any newspaper or periodical or posted in any public place and not to issue any circular relating to the Shares, except such advertisements that include the statements required by Regulation S under the Securities Act, and only offshore and not in the U.S. or its territories, and only in compliance with any local applicable securities laws.

(x) Purchaser has carefully reviewed and completed the investor questionnaire annexed hereto as Exhibit A.

3.20 No Advertisements or Direct Selling Effort. Purchaser is not subscribing for the Shares as a result of or subsequent to any advertisement, article, notice or other communication published in any newspaper, magazine, or similar media or broadcast over television or radio or via the Internet, or presented at any seminar or meeting. Purchaser has not acquired the Shares as a result of, and will not itself engage in, any “directed selling efforts” (as defined in Regulation S) in the United States in respect of any of the Shares which would include any activities undertaken for the purpose of, or that could reasonably be expected to have the effect of, conditioning the market in the United States for the resale of any of the Shares; provided, however, that Purchaser may sell or otherwise dispose of any of the Shares pursuant to registration of any of the Shares pursuant to the Securities Act and any applicable state securities laws or under an exemption from such registration requirements and as otherwise provided herein.

3.21 Economic Considerations. Purchaser is not relying on the Company, or its affiliates or agents with respect to economic considerations involved in this investment. Purchaser has relied solely on his or her own advisors.

3.22 Compliance with Laws. Any resale of the Shares during the “distribution compliance period” as defined in Rule 902(f) to Regulation S shall only be made in compliance with exemptions from registration afforded by Regulation S. Further, any such sale of the Shares in any jurisdiction outside of the United States will be made in compliance with the securities laws of such jurisdiction. Purchaser will not offer to sell or sell the Shares in any jurisdiction unless Purchaser obtains all required consents, if any.

4.	LEGENDS, ETC.

4.1 Legends. Each certificate (if any) representing the Shares shall be endorsed with the following legends, in addition to any other legend required to be placed thereon by applicable federal or state securities laws:

“THESE SECURITIES ARE BEING OFFERED TO INVESTORS WHO ARE NOT U.S. PERSONS (AS DEFINED IN REGULATION S UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (“THE SECURITIES ACT”)) AND WITHOUT REGISTRATION WITH THE UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT IN RELIANCE UPON REGULATION S PROMULGATED UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT.”

“TRANSFER OF THESE SECURITIES IS PROHIBITED, EXCEPT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF REGULATION S PROMULGATED UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT, PURSUANT TO REGISTRATION UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT, OR PURSUANT TO AVAILABLE EXEMPTION FROM REGISTRATION. HEDGING TRANSACTIONS MAY NOT BE CONDUCTED UNLESS IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE SECURITIES ACT.”

4.2 Company’s Refusal to Register Transfer of Shares. The Company shall refuse to register any transfer of the Shares not made in accordance with (i) the provisions of Regulation S, (ii) pursuant to an effective registration statement filed under the Securities Act, or (iii) pursuant to an available exemption from the registration requirements

5.	MISCELLANEOUS

5.1 Fees and Expenses. Except as expressly set forth in this Agreement to the contrary, each party shall pay the fees and expenses of its advisers, counsel, accountants and other experts, if any, and all other expenses incurred by such party incident to the negotiation, preparation, execution, delivery and performance of this Agreement.

5.2 Representations and Warranties. The representations and warranties of the Company and Purchaser shall survive the Closing and delivery of the Shares.

5.3 Indemnification.

(i) Purchaser agrees, severally and not jointly with any other Purchasers, to indemnify and hold harmless the Company and each director, officer or agent thereof from and against any and all losses, damages, liabilities and expenses arising out of or in connection with any breach of, or inaccuracy in, any representation or warranty of the undersigned, whether contained in this Agreement or otherwise.

(ii) The Company shall indemnify and hold harmless Purchaser, the officers, directors, agents and employees of Purchaser, each person who controls Purchaser (within the meaning of Section 15 of the Securities Act or Section 20 of the Exchange Act) and the officers, directors, agents and employees of each such controlling person, to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, from and against any and all losses, claims, damages, liabilities, costs (including, without limitation, reasonable attorneys’ fees) and expenses that arise out of or are based upon (i) any breach of, or inaccuracy in, any representation or warranty of the undersigned, whether contained in this Agreement and (ii) any untrue or alleged untrue statement of a material fact contained in the SEC Reports (or any reports filed or furnished by the Company with the SEC hereafter), or arising out of or relating to any omission or alleged omission to state a material fact required to be stated therein or necessary to make the statements therein not misleading.

5.4 Waiver, Amendment. Neither this Agreement nor any provisions hereof shall be waived, modified, changed, discharged or terminated except by an instrument in writing signed by the party against whom any waiver, modification, change, discharge or termination is sought.

5.5 Section and Other Headings. The section headings contained in this Agreement are for reference purposes only and shall not affect in any way the meaning or interpretation of this Agreement.

5.6 Governing Law; Consent to Jurisdiction; Waiver of Jury Trial. This Agreement shall be governed by, and construed in accordance with, the internal laws of the State of New York without regard to the choice of law principles thereof. Each of the parties hereto irrevocably submits to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the State of New York located in New York County and the United States District Court for the Southern District of New York for the purpose of any suit, action, proceeding or judgment relating to or arising out of this Agreement and the transactions contemplated hereby. Service of process in connection with any such suit, action or proceeding may be served on each party hereto any wherein the world by the same methods as are specified for the giving of notices under this Agreement. Each of the parties hereto irrevocably consents to the jurisdiction of any such court in any such suit, action or proceeding and to the laying of venue in such court. Each party hereto irrevocably waives any objection to the laying of venue of any such suit, action or proceeding brought in such courts and irrevocably waives any claim that any such suit, action or proceeding brought in any such court has been brought in an inconvenient forum. EACH OF THE PARTIES HERETO WAIVES ANY RIGHT TO REQUEST A TRIAL BY JURY IN ANY LITIGATION WITH RESPECT TO THIS AGREEMENT AND THE OTHER TRANSACTION DOCUMENTS ARISING OUT OF THE TRANSACTIONS CONTEMPLATED HEREBY AND THEREBY AND REPRESENTS THAT COUNSEL HAS BEEN CONSULTED SPECIFICALLY AS TO THIS WAIVER.

5.7 Counterparts. This Agreement may be executed in any number of counterparts, each of which when so executed and delivered shall be deemed to be an original and all of which together shall be deemed to be one and the same agreement.

5.8 Notices. All notices and other communications provided for herein shall be in writing and shall be deemed to have been duly given if delivered personally or sent by registered or certified mail, return receipt requested, postage prepaid or if delivered by electronic transmission, on the business day of such delivery if sent by 6:00 p.m. in the time zone of the recipient, or if sent after that time, on the next succeeding business day:

(a)	if to Purchaser:

The address included on the signature page.

(b)	if to the Company:

5.9 Binding Effect. The provisions of this Agreement shall be binding upon and accrue to the benefit of the parties hereto and their respective heirs, legal representatives, permitted successors and assigns.

5.10 Entire Agreement. This Agreement (including the Exhibit hereto) constitute the full and entire understanding and agreement between the parties with respect to the subject matter hereof, and any other written or oral agreement relating to the subject matter hereof existing between the parties are expressly canceled.

5.11 Severability. If any term, provision, covenant or restriction of this Agreement is held by a court of competent jurisdiction to be invalid, illegal, void or unenforceable, the remainder of the terms, provisions, covenants and restrictions set forth herein shall remain in full force and effect and shall in no way be affected, impaired or invalidated, and the parties hereto shall use their commercially reasonable efforts to find and employ an alternative means to achieve the same or substantially the same result as that contemplated by such term, provision, covenant or restriction. It is hereby stipulated and declared to be the intention of the parties that they would have executed the remaining terms, provisions, covenants and restrictions without including any of such that may be hereafter declared invalid, illegal, void or unenforceable.

5.12 Remedies. In addition to being entitled to exercise all rights provided herein or granted by law, including recovery of damages, Purchaser and the Company will be entitled to specific performance under this Agreement. The parties agree that monetary damages may not be adequate compensation for any loss incurred by reason of any breach of obligations contained in this Agreement and hereby agree to waive and not to assert in any action for specific performance of any such obligation the defense that a remedy at law would be adequate.

5.13 Construction. The parties agree that each of them and/or their respective counsel have reviewed and had an opportunity to revise this Agreement and, therefore, the normal rule of construction to the effect that any ambiguities are to be resolved against the drafting party shall not be employed in the interpretation of this Agreement or any amendments thereto.

5.14 Further Assurances: Each party hereto shall from time to time at the request of the other party hereto do such further acts and execute and deliver such further instruments, deeds and documents as shall be reasonably required in order to fully perform and carry out the provisions of this Agreement. The parties hereto agree to act honestly and in good faith in the performance of their respective obligations hereunder.

5.15 Waivers. No waiver by any party of any default with respect to any provision, condition or requirement of this Agreement shall be deemed to be a continuing waiver in the future or a waiver of any other provisions, condition or requirement hereof and thereof, nor shall any delay or omission of any party to exercise any right hereunder and thereunder in any manner impair the exercise of any such right accruing to it thereafter.

5.16 Successors and Assigns. This Agreement may not be assigned by a party hereto without the prior written consent of the Company or Purchaser, as applicable, provided, however, that, subject to federal and state securities laws and as otherwise provided in this Agreement, Purchaser may assign its rights and delegate its duties hereunder in whole or in part (i) to a third party acquiring all or substantially all of its Shares in a private transaction or (ii) to an affiliate, in each case, without the prior written consent of the Company or the other purchasers participated in this Offering, after notice duly given by Purchaser to the Company provided, that no such assignment or obligation shall affect the obligations of Purchaser hereunder and that such assignee agrees in writing to be bound, with respect to the transferred securities, by the provisions hereof that apply to Purchaser. The provisions of this Agreement shall inure to the benefit of and be binding upon the respective permitted successors and assigns of the parties. Nothing in this Agreement, express or implied, is intended to confer upon any party other than the parties hereto or their respective successors and assigns any rights, remedies, obligations or liabilities under or by reason of this Agreement, except as expressly provided in this Agreement.

Signature Pages Follow

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the undersigned have executed this Agreement as of the date first written above and agree to be bound by the terms and conditions hereof.

Star Fashion Culture Holdings Limited

By:
Name
Title

REMAINDER OF PAGE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK;

SIGNATURE PAGE FOR PURCHASER FOLLOWS

STAR FASHION CULTURE HOLDINGS LIMITED

PURCHASER SIGNATURE PAGE TO

SUBSCRIPTION AGREEMENT

Such Purchaser hereby elects to purchase 2,000,000 Class B Ordinary Shares for a total purchase price of $2,600,000.

Date :

Xingji Zhangpingting Limited	Company Registration Number

By:

Name:	Jurisdiction of Organization:

Title:	Address:

Date	E-mail Address

Exhibit A

INVESTOR SUITABILITY QUESTIONNAIRE

FOR NON-U.S. INVESTORS AS DEFINED IN RULE 902 OF REGULATION S

CONFIDENTIAL

Star Fashion Culture Holdings Limited (the “Company”) will use the responses to this questionnaire to qualify prospective investors for purposes of federal and state securities laws.

Please complete, sign, date and return one copy of this questionnaire as soon as possible, via mail or electronic mail, to:

Name:	Xingji Zhangpingting Limited

(EXACT NAME AS IT SHOULD APPEAR ON SECURITIES)

1.	Please indicate the country in which you maintain your principal residence and how long you have maintained your principal residence in that country.

Country:

Duration:

Address:

Email Address:

You agree that the Company may present this questionnaire to such parties as the Company deems appropriate to establish the availability of exemptions from registration under federal and state securities laws. You represent that the information furnished in this questionnaire is true and correct and you acknowledge that the Company and its counsel are relying on the truth and accuracy of such information to comply with federal and state securities laws. You agree to notify the Company promptly of any changes in the foregoing information that may occur prior to the investment.

(Signature)

Director
Title or capacity of signing party if such Purchaser is partnership, corporation, trust or other non-individual entity

Date:

I. INDIVIDUAL INVESTORS:

(Investors other than individuals should turn to Part II)

INDICATE IN EACH BOX TRUE OR FALSE OR COMPLETE, AS APPROPRIATE

Disclosure of Foreign Citizenship.

1.	_ __ _______ True False	You are a citizen of a country other than the United States.

2.	______________	If the answer to the preceding question is true, specify the country of which you are a citizen.

Verification of Status as a Non-“U.S. Person” under Regulation S.

3.	______ _ __ True False	You are a natural person resident in the United States.

PLEASE PROVIDE COPIES OF THE IDENTIFICATION DOCUMENTS ISSUED BY THE COUNTRY OF WHICH YOU ARE A CITIZEN.

PLEASE TURN TO PART III AND SIGN AND DATE THIS QUESTIONNAIRE

II. NON-INDIVIDUAL INVESTORS:*

(Please answer Part II only if the purchase is proposed to be undertaken by a corporation, partnership, trust or other entity)

）。

●	If the investment will be made by more than one affiliated entity, please complete a copy of this questionnaire for EACH entity.

●	PLEASE PROVIDE COPIES OF THE FORMATION DOCUMENTS ISSUED BY THE COUNTRY IN WHICH YOU WERE FORMED.

INDICATE IN EACH BOX TRUE OR FALSE

Disclosure of Foreign Ownership.

1.	___ _ ___ True False	You are an entity organized under the laws of a jurisdiction other than those of the United States or any state, territory or possession of the United States (a “Foreign Entity”).

2.	___ _____ True False

You are a corporation of which, in the aggregate, more than one-fourth of the capital stock is owned of record or voted by Foreign Citizens, Foreign Entities, Foreign Corporations (as defined below) or Foreign partnerships (as defined below) (a “Foreign Corporation”)

3.	_____ ___ True False

You are a general or limited partnership of which any general or limited partner is a Foreign Citizen, Foreign Entity, Foreign Government, Foreign Corporation or Foreign Partnership (as defined below) (a “Foreign Partnership”)

4.	_____ ___ True False	You are a representative of, or entity controlled by, any of the entities listed in items 1 through 3 above.

Verification of Status as a Non-“U.S. Person” under Regulation S.

1.	_____ ___ True False	You are a partnership or corporation organized or incorporated under the laws of the United States.

2.	_____ ___ True False

You are an estate of which any executor or administrator is a U.S. Person. If the preceding sentence is true, but the executor or administrator who is a U.S. Person is a professional fiduciary

and (i) there is another executor or administrator who is a non-U.S. Person who has shared or sole investment discretion with respect to the assets of the estate; and (ii) the estate is governed by foreign law, you may answer “False.”

3.	_____ ___ True False

You are a trust of which any trustee is a U.S. Person. If the preceding sentence is true, but the trustee who is a U.S. Person is a professional fiduciary and (i) there is another trustee who is a non-U.S. Person who has shared or sole investment discretion with respect to the trust assets; and (ii) no beneficiary of the trust is a U.S. Person, you may answer “False.”

4.	_____ ___ True False	You are an agency or branch of a foreign entity located in the United States.

5.	_____ ___ True False	You are a non-discretionary or similar account (other than an estate or trust) held by a dealer or fiduciary for the benefit or account of a U.S. Person.

6.	_____ ___ True False

You are a discretionary account or similar account (other than an estate or trust) held by a dealer or other fiduciary organized or incorporated, or (if an individual) resident in the United States. If the preceding sentence is true, but such account is held by a dealer or other professional fiduciary organized or incorporated, or resident in the United States for the benefit or account of a non-U.S. Person, you may answer “False.”

7.	_____ ___ True False

You are a partnership or corporation that was organized under the laws of any foreign jurisdiction by a U.S. Person principally for the purpose of investing in securities not registered under the Securities Act not organized or incorporated. If the preceding sentence is true, but you were organized or incorporated and are owned by accredited investors (as defined in rule 501(a) of Regulation D) who are not natural persons, estates or trusts, you may answer “False.”

8.	_____ ___ True False	You are an employee benefit plan established and administered in accordance with the law and customary practices and documentation of a country other than the United States.

9.	_____ ___ True False

You are an agency or branch of a U.S. Person located outside the United States that is (i) operated for valid business reasons; (ii) engaged in the business of insurance or banking; and (iii) subject to substantive insurance or banking regulation, respectively, where located.

10.	_____ __ True False

You are the International Monetary Fund, the International Bank for Reconstruction and Development, the Inter-American Development Bank, the Asian Development Bank, the African Development Bank, the United Nations, or one of their agencies, affiliates or pension plans.

III. SIGNATURE

You agree that the Company may disclose this questionnaire to such parties as the Company deems appropriate to establish the availability of exemptions from registration under federal and state securities laws. You represent that the information furnished in this questionnaire is true, complete and correct and you acknowledge that the Company and its counsel are relying on the truth and accuracy of such information to comply with U.S. federal and state securities laws. You agree to notify the Company promptly of any changes in the foregoing information that may occur prior to the investment.

FOR INDIVIDUALS:

(Signature)

Date:

FOR ENTITIES:

Name of Entity:

(Signature)

Name of Signing Party:

Director
Title of Signing Party:

Date: