NAREIT Update Recent Events – June 2026

Recent Updates NAREIT 2026 1 Q2 Transaction Update, Through May 31st, 2026 Increased top 100 MSA Concentration (currently stands at 77.5%), top 3 tenant exposure reduced to 7.5% Acquired four properties for $11.9 million with a cash yield of 7.5%, a weighted average lease term of 10.3 years Sold 10 properties for $22.8 million, including nine occupied properties with a cash yield of 7.2% On track to meet Q2 net investment target of $25.0 million and $100.0 million for 2026 3 Strengthened Board Composition Added Tim McHugh, Co-President and CFO of Welltower, to FrontView’s Board of Directors 2 Releasing Update Re-tenanted one vacant asset, a former Walgreens, to Amazon, creating meaningful value Continued progress on remaining vacant properties, including Smokey Bones, where we are negotiating with two tenants to subdivide the building and re-tenant the property Increased the Board to six independent directors

Amazon Re-Tenanting: Converting Walgreens Risk into AA Credit Value Creation (1) Amazon lease remains subject to tenant’s limited diligence / governmental approval contingency, including the ability to terminate the lease if required approvals for its intended fulfillment-related use are not obtained within the applicable contingency period. Value creation estimate assumes lease commencement and tenant occupancy following satisfaction or waiver of such contingency. (2) Based on market cap rate, where comparable Amazon leases are trading in the marketplace. 10,152 SQFT Building Size 22,966 Average Daily Traffic 625K People Within Durham MSA (Top 100 MSA) 1.2 Acres Land Size Property Characteristics Address: 710 Fayetteville St, Durham, NC 27701 Signed a new lease with Amazon, an AA/A1 credit, validating the strength of the real estate and demonstrating FrontView’s ability to convert tenant risk into value creation FrontView acquired the property in 2019 with excellent frontage and approximately six years of Walgreens lease term remaining The store initially performed well, generating approximately $7.2M in annual sales Marketed the property through our network and quickly generated multiple qualified lease and sale offers Signed a multi-year lease with Amazon (1) at approximately the same rent, with 2% annual escalators and no tenant improvement contribution; rent commenced mid-May 2026 Created significant value over our basis (2) through targeted credit enhancement and real estate-first asset management Prior Tenant New Tenant Following Walgreens’ acquisition by Sycamore Partners, FrontView proactively evaluated alternative outcomes for the asset

Dollar Tree Portfolio Upgrade Key Enhancements of Dollar Trees Q1 2026 Sold Current Change # of Leases 13 5 8 (5) ABR $2.0M $0.8M $1.2M $(0.8)M % of ABR 3.1% 1.3% 1.8% (1.3)% 5-Mile Population (1) 65,545 24,032 94,537 28,992 Average Daily Traffic (1) 13,427 4,192 19,876 6,449 Placer.ai Score (1, 2) 16.4 21.0 13.2 (3.2) % in Top 100 MSA (1) 39.5% 22.2% 51.6% 12.1% Sold Dollar Trees City, State 5-Mile Population Average Daily Traffic Whitewater, WI 17,624 2,789 Blair, NE 11,898 697 Vermillion, SD (3) 13,355 3,535 Bourbonnais, IL 62,928 10,694 Hastings, NE 26,681 2,726 Stigler, OK 4,189 5,066 Total / Weighted Average (1) 22,330 4,087 Current Dollar Trees City, State 5-Mile Population Average Daily Traffic Collinsville, OK 67,237 14,475 West Columbia, SC 130,638 23,830 Panama City, FL 68,867 31,848 Auburn, ME 60,831 17,901 Tifton, GA 31,120 13,099 Kissimmee, FL 169,384 30,000 Mission, TX 149,942 9,677 Warner Robins, GA 99,367 17,098 Total / Weighted Average (1) 94,537 19,876 Reduced the concentration of Dollar Trees from 3.1% to 1.8% of ABR Increased 5-Mile Population from 65,545 to 94,537 and Average Daily Traffic from 13,427 to 19,876 Improved Placer.ai Score of Dollar Tree from 16.4 to 13.2 (1) Weighted by ABR. (2) Placer.ai ranks locations from 1 to 100, with 1 being the best, based on retail subcategories determined by visitations. A score of 50 indicates an average location. (3) Sold in Q1 2026, not included in Q1 2026 ABR. The remaining five assets were sold in May to an institutional buyer. Increased % in Top 100 MSA from 38.5% to 50.0%

Sold Dollar Trees In 2026, FrontView sold Dollar Trees in tertiary markets to institutional buyers Sold at an average cap rate of 7.7%, generating a 3.7% gain on sale and an 9% unlevered IRR Bourbonnais, IL MSA: Kankakee, IL 5-Mile Population: 62.9K Average Daily Traffic: 10.7K Stigler, OK MSA: Muskogee, OK 5-Mile Popoulation: 4.2K Average Daily Traffic: 5.1K Vermillion, SD MSA: Vermillion, SD 5-Mile Population: 13.4K Average Daily Traffic: 3.5K Hastings, NE MSA: Hastings, NE 5-Mile Population: 26.7K Average Daily Traffic: 2.7K Blair, NE MSA: Omaha-Council Bluffs, NE 5-Mile Population: 11.9K Average Daily Traffic: 0.7K Whitewater, WI MSA: Whitewater-Elkhorn, WI 5-Mile Population: 17.6K Average Daily Traffic: 2.8K OK SD IL WI MI NE Blair, NE Hastings, NE Vermillion, SD Whitewater, WI Bourbonnais, IL Stigler, OK Sold Dollar Trees Geographic Position

Real Estate Comparable for Company’s Overall Portfolio Current Dollar Trees (8 Total) Geographic Position Current Dollar Trees Desirably located Dollar Trees in Top MSAs, with frontage and replaceable rents Auburn, ME MSA: Lewiston-Auburn, ME 5-Mile Population: 60.8K Average Daily Traffic: 17.9K West Columbia, SC MSA: Columbia, SC 5-Mile Population: 130.6K Average Daily Traffic: 23.8K Collinsville, OK MSA: Tulsa, OK 5-Mile Population: 67.2K Average Daily Traffic: 14.5K Kissimmee, FL MSA: Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL 5-Mile Population: 169.4K Average Daily Traffic: 30.0K Panama City, FL MSA: Panama City, FL 5-Mile Population: 68.9K Average Daily Traffic: 31.8K Warner Robbins, GA MSA: Warner Robins, GA 5-Mile Population: 99.4K Average Daily Traffic: 17.1K OK TX MI Collinsville, OK Mission, TX Panama City, FL FL GA SC ME Kissimmee, FL Tifton, GA Warner Robins, GA Auburn, ME West Columbia, SC

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