Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd. (CIK 1979005)
Form 10-Q
period 2026-06-30
filed 2026-08-13

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

i

AIMEI HEALTH TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1. Financial Statements

AIMEI HEALTH TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

UNAUDITED BALANCE SHEETS

June 30, 2026	December 31, 2025

ASSETS
Current assets:
Cash	$1,466	$2,929
Prepaid expenses	42,500	-
Total current assets	43,966	2,929
Cash held in Trust Account	12,488,393	12,100,110

TOTAL ASSETS	$12,532,359	$12,103,039

LIABILITIES, TEMPORARY EQUITY AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT
Current liabilities:
Accrued expenses	$513,316	$447,997
Extension loans – related party	2,195,717	2,024,062
Due to a related company	1,129,651	899,601
Total current liabilities	3,838,684	3,371,660

Deferred underwriter fee payable	690,000	690,000

TOTAL LIABILITIES	4,528,684	4,061,660

Commitments and contingencies (Note 7)
Ordinary shares, subject to possible redemption. 1,040,332 shares issued and outstanding at redemption value of $12.00 and $11.63 as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively	12,488,393	12,100,110

Shareholders’ deficit:
Ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value; 500,000,000 shares authorized; 2,126,000 shares issued and outstanding as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025 (excluding 1,040,332 shares subject to possible redemption)	213	213
Accumulated deficit	(4,484,931)	(4,058,944)

Total shareholders’ deficit	(4,484,718)	(4,058,731)

TOTAL LIABILITIES, TEMPORARY EQUITY AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT	$12,532,359	$12,103,039

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited financial statements.

1

AIMEI HEALTH TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

UNAUDITED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

For the Three Months Ended	For the Three Months Ended	For the Six Months Ended	For the Six Months Ended
June 30, 2026	June 30, 2025	June 30, 2026	June 30, 2025

General, administrative and operational costs	$(192,348)	$(41,604)	$(254,332)	$(455,018)
Loss from operations	(192,348)	(41,604)	(254,332)	(455,018)

Other income:
Interest earned on cash held in trust	109,204	466,574	216,628	1,064,650

Total other income, net	109,204	466,574	216,628	1,064,650

NET (LOSS) INCOME	$(83,144)	$424,970	$(37,704)	$609,632

Basic and diluted weighted average shares outstanding, ordinary shares subject to possible redemption	1,040,332	3,995,733	1,040,332	4,573,377

Basic and diluted net (loss) income per ordinary shares subject to possible redemption	$(0.03)	$0.07	$(0.01)	$0.09

Basic and diluted weighted average shares outstanding, ordinary shares not subject to possible redemption	2,126,000	2,126,000	2,126,000	2,126,000
Basic and diluted net (loss) income per share, ordinary shares not subject to possible redemption	$(0.03)	$0.07	$(0.01)	$0.09

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited financial statements.

2

AIMEI HEALTH TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

UNAUDITED STATEMENTS OF CHANGES IN SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

For the Three and Six Months Ended June 30, 2026
Total
Ordinary shares	Accumulated	shareholders’
No. of shares	Amount	deficit	deficit
Balance as of January 1, 2026	2,126,000	$213	$(4,058,944)	$(4,058,731)

Extension funds attributable to ordinary shares subject to redemption	-	-	(68,662)	(68,662)
Remeasurement of ordinary shares subject to possible redemption	-	-	(107,424)	(107,424)
Net income	-	-	45,440	45,440

Balance as of March 31, 2026	2,126,000	$213	$(4,189,590)	$(4,189,377)

Extension funds attributable to ordinary shares subject to redemption	-	-	(102,993)	(102,993)
Remeasurement of ordinary shares subject to possible redemption	-	-	(109,204)	(109,204)
Net loss	-	-	(83,144)	(83,144)

Balance as of June 30, 2026	2,126,000	$213	$(4,484,931)	$(4,484,718)

For the Three and Six Months Ended June 30, 2025
Total
Ordinary shares	Accumulated	shareholders’
No. of shares	Amount	deficit	deficit
Balance as of January 1, 2025	2,126,000	$213	$(1,476,823)	$(1,476,610)

Extension funds attributable to ordinary shares subject to redemption	-	-	(477,700)	(477,700)
Remeasurement of ordinary shares subject to possible redemption	-	-	(598,076)	(598,076)
Net income	-	-	184,662	184,662

Balance as of March 31, 2025	2,126,000	$213	$(2,367,937)	$(2,367,724)

Extension funds attributable to ordinary shares subject to redemption	-	-	(450,000)	(450,000)
Remeasurement of ordinary shares subject to possible redemption	-	-	(466,574)	(466,574)
Net income	-	-	424,970	424,970

Balance as of June 30, 2025	2,126,000	$213	$(2,859,541)	$(2,859,328)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited financial statements.

3

AIMEI HEALTH TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

UNAUDITED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS

For the Six Months Ended June 30, 2026	For the Six Months Ended June 30, 2025
Cash flows from operating activities:
Net (loss) income	$(37,704)	$609,632
Adjustments to reconcile net income (loss) to net cash used in operating activities:
Interest earned on cash held in trust	(216,628)	(1,064,650)
Change in operating assets and liabilities:
Prepaid expenses	(42,500)	(40,324)
Due to a related company	-	60,000
Accrued expenses	65,319	9,583

Net cash used in operating activities	(231,513)	(425,759)

Cash flows from investing activities:
Cash withdrawn from Trust Account in connection to redemption	-	31,265,500
Extension payments deposited in Trust Account	(171,655)	(927,700)

Net cash (used in) provided by investing activities	(171,655)	30,337,800

Cash flows from financing activities:
Proceeds from extension loans – related party	171,655	927,700
Advance from related party	230,050	399,689
Redemption of ordinary shares	-	(31,265,500)

Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities	401,705	(29,938,111)

NET CHANGE IN CASH	(1,463)	(26,070)

CASH, BEGINNING OF PERIOD	2,929	28,208

CASH, END OF PERIOD	$1,466	$2,138

Non-cash investing and financing activities
Remeasurement of ordinary shares subject to possible redemption	$216,628	$1,064,650
Extension funds attributable to ordinary shares subject to redemption	$171,655	$927,700

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited financial statements.

4

AIMEI HEALTH TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

NOTES TO UNAUDITED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

NOTE 1 - ORGANIZATION AND BUSINESS BACKGROUND

Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd. (the “Company”) is a blank check company incorporated in the Cayman Islands on April 27, 2023. The Company was formed for the purpose of entering into a merger, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, recapitalization, reorganization, or similar business combination with one or more businesses or entities. Although there is no restriction or limitation on the industry in which its target operates, the Company intends to pursue prospective targets focused on healthcare innovation. The Company anticipates targeting what are traditionally known as “small cap” companies domiciled in North America, Europe, and/or the Asia Pacific regions that are developing assets in the biopharmaceutical, medical technology/medical device, and diagnostics space, which aligns with its management team’s experience in operating healthcare companies and in drug and device technology development, as well as diagnostic and other services.

As of June 30, 2026, the Company had not yet commenced any operations. All activities through June 30, 2026 were related to the Company’s formation and the Initial Public Offering (as defined below). Since the Initial Public Offering, the Company’s activity has been limited to costs incurred in pursuit of the consummation of an initial business combination. The Company will not generate any operating revenue until after the completion of its initial business combination, at the earliest. The Company will generate non-operating income in the form of interest income on cash in bank and cash held in the Trust Account (as defined below) from the proceeds derived from the Initial Public Offering. The Company has selected December 31 as its fiscal year end. The Company is an early stage and emerging growth company and, as such, is subject to all of the risks associated with early stage and emerging growth companies.

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

The Company initially had 12 months from the closing of the Initial Public Offering (or up to 24 months from the closing of the Initial Public Offering if the Company extends the period of time to consummate a business combination by up to 12 additional months through 12 one-month extensions of time, as further provided in the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association) to consummate a business combination. On November 26, 2025, the Company held an extraordinary general meeting of shareholders at which the shareholders approved an amendment to the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association to extend the date by which the Company must consummate a business combination from 24 months to 36 months after the closing of the Initial Public Offering (i.e., December 6, 2026) (the “Combination Period”), subject to the Sponsor depositing the required monthly extension fees into the Trust Account. If the Company is unable to complete a business combination within the Combination Period, the Company will (i) cease all operations except for the purpose of winding up, (ii) as promptly as reasonably possible but not more than five business days thereafter, redeem 100% of the outstanding Public Shares which redemption will completely extinguish public shareholders’ rights as shareholders (including the right to receive further liquidation distributions, if any), subject to applicable law, and (iii) as promptly as reasonably possible following such redemption, subject to the approval of the Company’s remaining holders of ordinary shares and its board of directors, proceed to commence a voluntary liquidation and thereby a formal dissolution of the Company, subject (in the case of (ii) and (iii) above) to its obligations to provide for claims of creditors and the requirements of applicable law.

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

6

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

On February 5, 2025, in connection with the shareholders’ vote at an extraordinary general meeting of the Company, 2,904,267 shares were redeemed by certain shareholders at a price of approximately $10.77 per share, including interest generated and extension payments deposited in the Trust Account, in an aggregate amount of approximately $31.27 million.

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

On July 7, 2026, the Company delivered to United Hydrogen a notice of termination of the Business Combination Agreement, effective the same day. As a result, the Business Combination Agreement terminated in accordance with its terms, and the proposed business combination contemplated by the Business Combination Agreement will not be consummated.

The Company has exercised multiple one-month extensions to extend the time to consummate a business combination. Pursuant to the terms of the current amended and restated memorandum and articles of association and the trust agreement between the Company and the Trustee, in order to extend the time available for the Company to consummate its initial business combination, the Company’s insiders or their affiliates or designees must deposit into the Trust Account a monthly extension fee on or prior to the date of the applicable deadline. During the six months ended June 30, 2026 and 2025, the Sponsor and United Hydrogen funded a series of monthly extension payments to the Trust Account in order to extend the period available to consummate a business combination. The extension payments are funded by unsecured, non-interest-bearing convertible extension loans issued by the Company (see Note 5).

Liquidity and Capital Resources

As of June 30, 2026, the Company had $1,466 in its bank account, $12,488,393 in the Trust Account and a working capital deficit of $3,794,718.

The Company’s liquidity has been satisfied through the net proceeds from the consummation of the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement held outside of the Trust Account. In addition, in order to finance transaction costs in connection with a business combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor, or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, provide the Company Working Capital Loans (as defined in Note 5). As of June 30, 2026, there were no amounts outstanding under any Working Capital Loan.

7

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

Going Concern Consideration

In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with Accounting Standards Update (“ASU”) 2014-15, “Disclosures of Uncertainties about an Entity’s Ability to Continue as a Going Concern,” management has determined that if the Company is unsuccessful in consummating an initial business combination within the prescribed period of time from the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the requirement that the Company cease all operations, redeem the Public Shares, and thereafter liquidate and dissolve raises substantial doubt about the ability to continue as a going concern within one year after the date that the unaudited financial statements are issued. There is no assurance that the Company’s plans to consummate a business combination will be successful within the Combination Period. The unaudited financial statements do not include any adjustments that might result from the outcome of this uncertainty. The accompanying financial statements have been prepared in conformity with generally accepted accounting principles in the United States (“U.S. GAAP”), which contemplate continuation of the Company as a going concern.

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

Cash and cash equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. The Company did not have any cash equivalents as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025. As of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, the cash balance was $1,466 and $2,929, respectively.

Cash held in trust account

As of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, all the cash held in the Trust Account were held in an interest-bearing demand deposit account. Interest earned is included in the interest earned on cash held in trust in the accompanying unaudited statements of operations. As of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, the cash held in the Trust Account was $12,488,393 and $12,100,110, respectively.

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

The Company is considered to be an exempted Cayman Islands company with no connection to any other taxable jurisdiction and is presently not subject to income taxes or income tax filing requirements in the Cayman Islands or the United States. As such, there was no provision for income taxes for three and six months ended June 30, 2026 and 2025, respectively.

Net (loss) income per share

Net (loss) income per share is computed by dividing net (loss) income by the weighted average number of ordinary shares outstanding for the period. The calculation of diluted net (loss) income per share does not consider the effect of the rights issued in connection with the Initial Public Offering and rights issued as components of the Private Units (the “Private Rights”) since the issuance of shares underlying the rights is contingent upon the occurrence of future events. As a result, diluted loss per share is the same as basic loss per share for the periods.

The following table reflects the calculation of basic and diluted net (loss) income per ordinary share:

For the six months ended June 30, 2026	For the six months ended June 30, 2025
Net (loss) income	$(37,704)	$609,632

For the three months ended June 30, 2026	For the three months ended June 30, 2025
Net (loss) income	$(83,144)	$424,970

For the Six Months Ended June 30, 2026	For the Six Months Ended June 30, 2025
Redeemable Ordinary Share	Non- Redeemable Ordinary Share	Redeemable Ordinary Share	Non- Redeemable Ordinary Share
Basic and diluted net (loss) income per share:
Numerators:
Allocation of net (loss) income	$(12,388)	$(25,316)	$416,170	$193,462

Denominators:
Weighted-average shares outstanding	1,040,332	2,126,000	4,573,377	2,126,000
Basic and diluted net (loss) income per share	$(0.01)	$(0.01)	$0.09	$0.09

10

For the Three Months Ended June 30, 2026	For the Three Months Ended June 30, 2025
Redeemable Ordinary Share	Non- Redeemable Ordinary Share	Redeemable Ordinary Share	Non- Redeemable Ordinary Share
Basic and diluted net (loss) income per share:
Numerators:
Allocation of net (loss) income	$(27,318)	$(55,826)	$277,383	$147,587

Denominators:
Weighted-average shares outstanding	1,040,332	2,126,000	3,995,733	2,126,000
Basic and diluted net (loss) income per share	$(0.03)	$(0.03)	$0.07	$0.07

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

NOTE 5 – RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS

Founder Shares

Prior to the Initial Public Offering, the Company issued an aggregate of 50,000 ordinary shares of $1.00 par value each to Han Huang. On May 11, 2023, Han Huang transferred those ordinary shares to the Sponsor and on May 15, 2023, the Sponsor resolved to sub-divide the ordinary shares of $1.00 par value each into ordinary shares of $0.0001 par value each and as such the Sponsor held 500,000,000 ordinary shares of $0.0001 each. On May 15, 2023, the directors resolved to repurchase 498,562,500 ordinary shares from the Sponsor, the repurchase resulting in the Sponsor holding 1,437,500 ordinary shares. On May 25, 2023, 1,437,500 founder shares were issued to the Sponsor (up to 187,500 of which are subject to forfeiture depending on the extent to which the underwriters’ over-allotment option is exercised) pursuant to a securities subscription agreement and the 1,437,500 ordinary shares previously held by the Sponsor were repurchased by the company, the shares have been retroactively adjusted. On October 20, 2023, the Company capitalized an amount equal to $28.75 standing to the credit of the share premium account and appropriated such sum and applied it on behalf of the Sponsor towards paying up in full (as to the full par value of $0.0001 per founder share) 287,500 unissued ordinary shares of $0.0001 par value and allotted such shares credited as fully paid to the Sponsor, resulting in 1,725,000 ordinary shares being issued and outstanding. 225,000 shares of such ordinary shares are not subject to forfeiture as the underwriters’ over-allotment was exercised in full. The initial shareholders collectively owned approximately 20% of the Company’s issued and outstanding shares after the Initial Public Offering (assuming the initial shareholders do not purchase any Public Shares in the Initial Public Offering and excluding the Private Units and underlying securities).

Subject to certain limited exceptions, the initial shareholders have agreed not to transfer, assign or sell their founder shares until six months after the date of the consummation of the Company’s initial business combination or earlier if, subsequent to initial business combination, the Company consummated a subsequent liquidation, merger, share exchange or other similar transaction which results in all of the shareholders having the right to exchange their ordinary shares for cash, securities or other property.

Extension Loans – Related Party

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

12

During the six months ended June 30, 2026 and 2025, the Company entered into monthly extension loans with its Sponsor for $85,828 and $488,850, respectively, and with United Hydrogen for $85,827 and $488,850, respectively, with each party funding one-half of the required monthly extension payments. These funds were deposited into the Trust Account in order to extend the time available to complete a business combination. These loans are non-interest bearing, payable upon the closing of a business combination, and convertible at the lender’s discretion, upon consummation of the business combination, into additional private units at a price of $10.00 per unit. As of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, the extension loan balances were $2,195,717 and $2,024,062, respectively.

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

Due to a related company

As of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, the Company had a total amount due to a related company of $1,129,651 and $899,601, respectively, for the payment of costs related to general and administrative services. The balance is unsecured, interest-free and has no fixed terms of repayment.

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

There were no ordinary shares redeemed in the three and six months ended June 30, 2026. During the year ended December 31, 2025, 5,859,668 ordinary shares were redeemed for approximately $65.33 million.

As of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, there were 2,126,000 ordinary shares issued and outstanding, excluding 1,040,332 ordinary shares subject to possible redemption.

13

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

14

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

The CODM assesses performance for the single segment and decides how to allocate resources based on net income or loss that also is reported on the unaudited statements of operations as net income or loss. When evaluating the Company’s performance and making key decisions regarding resource allocation the CODM reviews several key metrics, which include the following:

For the Six Months Ended June 30,
2026	2025

Interest earned on cash held in Trust Account	$216,628	$1,064,650
General, administrative and operational costs	$(254,332)	$(455,018)

The key measures of segment profit or loss reviewed by our CODM are interest earned on cash held in Trust Account and general, administrative and operational costs. The CODM reviews interest earned on cash held in Trust Account to measure and monitor stockholder value and determine the most effective strategy of investment with the Trust Account funds while maintaining compliance with the trust agreement. General and administrative expenses are reviewed and monitored by the CODM to manage and forecast cash to ensure enough capital is available to complete a business combination within the business combination period. The CODM also reviews general, administrative and operational costs to manage, maintain and enforce all contractual agreements to ensure costs are aligned with all agreements and budget.

15

NOTE 9 – SUBSEQUENT EVENTS

In accordance with ASC Topic 855, “Subsequent Events”, which establishes general standards of accounting for and disclosure of events that occur after the balance sheet date, the Company has evaluated all events or transactions that occurred after the balance sheet date through the date the unaudited financial statements were issued.

Subsequent to June 30, 2026, the Company entered into monthly extension loans with its Sponsor for $34,331 each, totaling $68,662. These funds were deposited into the Trust Account in order to extend the time available to complete a business combination through August 6, 2026, and subsequently through September 6, 2026. These loans are non-interest bearing, payable upon the closing of a business combination, and convertible at the lender’s discretion, upon consummation of the business combination, into additional private units at a price of $10.00 per unit.

On July 7, 2026, the Company delivered to United Hydrogen a notice of termination of the Business Combination Agreement, effective the same day. As a result, the Business Combination Agreement terminated in accordance with its terms, and the proposed business combination contemplated by the Business Combination Agreement will not be consummated.

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

This Quarterly Report includes “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the “Exchange Act”), that are not historical facts and involve risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from those expected and projected. All statements, other than statements of historical fact included in this Quarterly Report including, without limitation, statements in this “Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations” regarding our financial position, business strategy, and the plans and objectives of management for future operations, are forward-looking statements. Words such as “expect,” “believe,” “anticipate,” “intend,” “estimate,” “seek,” and variations and similar words and expressions are intended to identify such forward-looking statements. Such forward-looking statements relate to future events or future performance but reflect management’s current beliefs, based on information currently available. A number of factors could cause actual events, performance, or results to differ materially from the events, performance, or results discussed in the forward-looking statements. For information identifying important factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from those anticipated in the forward-looking statements, please refer to the Risk Factors section of our final prospectus for our IPO filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”). Our securities filings can be accessed on the EDGAR section of the SEC’s website at www.sec.gov. Except as expressly required by applicable securities law, we disclaim any intention or obligation to update or revise any forward-looking statements whether as a result of new information, future events, or otherwise.

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

17

United Hydrogen Business Combination and Termination

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

On November 6, 2025, the Company convened an extraordinary general meeting of shareholders, at which Aimei Health’s shareholders approved the proposed business combination with United Hydrogen. In addition, on January 23, 2025, United Hydrogen initially filed a Registration Statement on Form F-4 (File No. 333-284430) with the SEC in connection with the proposed business combination, which was declared effective on September 26, 2025. The completion of the proposed business combination was subject, among other conditions, to United Hydrogen obtaining required approvals from the China Securities Regulatory Commission (the “CSRC”). As of July 6, 2026, the CSRC had not granted such approval. On July 7, 2026, the Company delivered to United Hydrogen a notice of termination of the Merger Agreement pursuant to Section 9.1(b) thereof, effective the same day. As a result, the Merger Agreement terminated in accordance with its terms, and the proposed business combination contemplated by the Merger Agreement will not be consummated. Although the proposed business combination with United Hydrogen was terminated, the Company continues to evaluate potential business combination opportunities and intends to identify and pursue an appropriate target for a future business combination.

Results of Operations

We have neither engaged in any operations nor generated any revenue to date. Our only activities from inception to June 30, 2026 were organizational activities, those necessary to prepare for and conduct the IPO, and those required to identify and evaluate a target company for a business combination. We will not generate any operating revenue until after the completion of our initial business combination, at the earliest. We have generated and will continue to generate non-operating income in the form of interest income on cash in bank and investments held in the Trust Account established for the benefit of our public shareholders, from the proceeds derived from the IPO. We incur expenses as a result of being a public company (for legal, financial reporting, accounting, and auditing compliance), as well as for due diligence expenses.

For the six months ended June 30, 2026, we had net loss of $37,704, which consisted of general, administrative and operational costs of $254,332, offset by interest income earned on cash held in the Trust Account of $216,628.

For the three months ended June 30, 2026, we had net loss of $83,144, which consisted of general, administrative and operational costs of $192,348, offset by interest income earned on cash held in the Trust Account of $109,204.

18

For the six months ended June 30, 2025, we had net income of $609,632, which consisted of interest income earned on cash held in the Trust Account of $1,064,650, partially offset by general, administrative and operational costs of $455,018.

For the three months ended June 30, 2025, we had net income of $424,970, which consisted of interest income earned on cash held in the Trust Account of $466,574, offset by general, administrative and operational costs of $41,604.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

As of June 30, 2026, we had $1,466 in our operating bank account, $12,488,393 in our Trust Account, and working capital deficit of approximately $3,794,718.

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

Going Concern Consideration

In connection with our assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with Accounting Standards Update (“ASU”) 2014-15, “Disclosures of Uncertainties about an Entity’s Ability to Continue as a Going Concern,” management has determined that if we are unsuccessful in consummating an initial business combination within the prescribed period of time from the closing of our IPO, the requirement that we cease all operations, redeem the public shares, and thereafter liquidate and dissolve, raises substantial doubt about the ability to continue as a going concern within one year after the date that the unaudited financial statements are issued. There is no assurance that the Company’s plans to consummate a business combination will be successful within the Combination Period. The unaudited financial statements do not include any adjustments that might result from the outcome of this uncertainty. The accompanying unaudited financial statements have been prepared in conformity with generally accepted accounting principles in the United States of America, which contemplate the continuation of our Company as a going concern.

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

19

Contractual Obligations

We do not have any long-term debt, capital lease obligations, operating lease obligations, or long-term liabilities. The underwriters were entitled to a deferred fee of one percent (1.0%) of the gross proceeds of the IPO upon closing of a business combination, or $690,000. The deferred fee will be paid in cash upon the closing of the business combination from the amounts held in the Trust Account (as defined below), subject to the terms of the underwriting agreement.

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

Recent Accounting Standards

Management does not believe that any recently issued, but not yet effective, accounting pronouncements, if currently adopted, would have a material effect on our unaudited financial statements.

Item 3. Quantitative and Qualitative Disclosures About Market Risk.

As a smaller reporting company, we are not required to provide this information.

Item 4. Controls and Procedures

Disclosure Controls and Procedures

Evaluation of Disclosure Controls and Procedures

Disclosure controls are procedures that are designed with the objective of ensuring that information required to be disclosed in our reports filed under Exchange Act, such as this Quarterly Report, is recorded, processed, summarized, and reported within the time period specified in the SEC’s rules and forms. Disclosure controls are also designed with the objective of ensuring that such information is accumulated and communicated to our management, including the chief executive officer and chief financial officer, as appropriate to allow timely decisions regarding required disclosure. Our management evaluated, with the participation of our current chief executive officer and chief financial officer (our “Certifying Officers”), the effectiveness of our disclosure controls and procedures as of June 30, 2026, pursuant to Rule 13a-15(b) under the Exchange Act. Based upon that evaluation, our Certifying Officers concluded that, as of June 30, 2026, our disclosure controls and procedures were not effective due to the material weakness in our internal controls as a result of inadequate segregation of duties within account processes due to limited personnel and insufficient written policies and procedures for accounting, IT, and financial reporting and record keeping.

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

20

AIMEI HEALTH TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

PART II - OTHER INFORMATION

Item 1. Legal Proceedings

None.

Item 1A. Risk Factors

As a smaller reporting company as defined by Rule 12b-2 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, we are not required to provide the information required by this item.

Item 2. Unregistered Sales of Equity Securities and Use of Proceeds

None.

Item 3. Defaults Upon Senior Securities

Not applicable.

21

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

22

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

23