Titles Should Be Font Size 40 – 44

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Depth and breadth of leadership team drives business transformation & growth Significant industry knowledge, company experience and subject-matter expertise Culture of financial discipline and operational health and safety Focus on leadership training & long-term succession planning Preparing workforce for significant transformation and growth Recent survey results demonstrates highly- engaged workforce overall

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First Quarter Results Year-to-Date ResultsFi s Qu rter Results