Exhibit 99.1

F-1

REPORT OF INDEPENDENT REGISTERED PUBLIC ACCOUNTING FIRM

To the Shareholders and Board of Directors of

AI Transportation Acquisition Corp.

Opinion on the Financial Statements

We have audited the accompanying balance sheet of AI Transportation Acquisition Corp. (the “Company”) as of November 10, 2023, and the related notes (collectively referred to as the “financial statements”). In our opinion, the financial statements present fairly, in all material respects, the financial position of the Company as of November 10, 2023, in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America.

Going Concern Matter

The accompanying financial statements have been prepared assuming that the Company will continue as a going concern. As more fully described in Note 1 to the financial statements, the Company’s business plan is dependent on the completion of a business combination within a prescribed period of time and if not completed will cease all operations except for the purpose of liquidating. The date for mandatory liquidation and subsequent dissolution raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. Management’s plans in regard to these matters are also described in Note 1. The financial statements do not include any adjustments that might result from the outcome of this uncertainty.

Basis for Opinion

These financial statements are the responsibility of the Company’s management. Our responsibility is to express an opinion on the Company’s financial statements based on our audit. We are a public accounting firm registered with the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board (United States) (“PCAOB”) and are required to be independent with respect to the Company in accordance with the U.S. federal securities laws and the applicable rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission and the PCAOB.

We conducted our audit in accordance with the standards of the PCAOB. Those standards require that we plan and perform the audit to obtain reasonable assurance about whether the financial statements are free of material misstatement, whether due to error or fraud. The Company is not required to have, nor were we engaged to perform, an audit of its internal control over financial reporting. As part of our audit we are required to obtain an understanding of internal control over financial reporting but not for the purpose of expressing an opinion on the effectiveness of the Company’s internal control over financial reporting. Accordingly, we express no such opinion.

Our audit included performing procedures to assess the risks of material misstatement of the financial statements, whether due to error or fraud, and performing procedures that respond to those risks. Such procedures included examining, on a test basis, evidence regarding the amounts and disclosures in the financial statements. Our audit also included evaluating the accounting principles used and significant estimates made by management, as well as evaluating the overall presentation of the financial statements. We believe that our audit provides a reasonable basis for our opinion.

/s/ MaloneBailey, LLP

www.malonebailey.com

We have served as the Company’s auditor since 2023.

Houston, Texas

November 16, 2023

F-2

AI Transportation Acquisition Corp

BALANCE SHEET

November 10, 2023

Assets
Cash	$1,016,469
Total Current Assets	1,016,469

Cash and marketable securities held in Trust Account	60,600,000
Total Assets	$61,616,469

Liabilities and Shareholders’ Deficit
Current Liabilities
Accrued Expenses	182,787
Promissory note- related party	159,069
Total Current Liabilities	341,856

Deferred underwriter fee payable	1,200,000
Total Liabilities	1,541,856

Commitments and Contingencies (Note 6)
Redeemable Ordinary share
Redeemable Ordinary share, $0.0001 par value; 500,000,000 shares authorized; 6,000,000 shares issued and outstanding subject to possible redemption, at redemption value of $10.10	60,600,000

Shareholders’ Deficit
Ordinary share, $0.0001 par value; 500,000,000 shares authorized; 2,062,750 issued and outstanding (excluding 6,000,000 shares subject to redemption)	207
Additional paid-in capital	-
Accumulated deficit	(525,594)
Total Shareholders’ Deficit	(525,387)
Total Liabilities, Redeemable Ordinary Shares and Shareholders’ Deficit	$61,616,469

The accompanying notes are an integral part of this financial statement

F-3

AI TRANSPORTATION ACQUISITION CORP

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

NOTE 1. DESCRIPTION OF ORGANIZATION, BUSINESS OPERATIONS

AI Transportation Acquisition Corp (the “Company”) is a blank check company incorporated in the Cayman Islands on May 9, 2022. The Company was formed for the purpose of acquiring, engaging in a share exchange, share reconstruction and amalgamation with, purchasing all or substantially all of the assets of, entering into contractual arrangements with, or engaging in any other similar business combination with one or more businesses or entities (“Business Combination”). The Company may pursue a business combination target in any industry, section or geography, though it intends to focus the search in the transportation field, including but not limited to logistics, new energy vehicles, smart parking, on-board chips and AI algorithms, automotive services and related areas of intelligent transportation.

At November 10, 2023, the Company had not yet commenced any operations. All activity through November 10, 2023 related to the Company’s formation and the Initial Public Offering (as defined below). The Company will not generate any operating revenues until after the completion of its initial Business Combination, at the earliest. The Company will generate non-operating income in the form of interest income on cash and cash equivalents from the proceeds derived from the Initial Public Offering. The Company has selected December 31 as its fiscal year end. The Company is an early stage and emerging growth company and, as such, the Company is subject to all of the risks associated with early stage and emerging growth companies.

The Company’s sponsor is AI Transportation Corp, a newly-formed British Virgin Islands company (the “Sponsor”). The registration statement for the Company’s Initial Public Offering was declared effective on November 8, 2023. On November 10, 2023, the Company consummated its Initial Public Offering of 6,000,000 units (the “Units” and, with respect to the Ordinary Shares included in the Units being offered, the “Public Shares”), at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $60,000,000 (the “Initial Public Offering”), and incurring offering costs of $2,723,448  , of which $1,200,000 was for deferred underwriting commissions (see Note 5). The Company granted the underwriter a 45-day option to purchase up to an additional 900,000 Units at the Initial Public Offering price to cover over-allotments, if any. As of November 10, 2023, the over-allotment option was not exercised.

Simultaneously with the consummation of the closing of the Offering, the Company consummated the private placement of an aggregate of 277,750 units (the “Placement Units”) to the Sponsor at a price of $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $2,777,500 (the “Private Placement”). (see Note 4).

Following the closing of the Initial Public Offering on November 10, 2023, an amount of $60,600,000 ($10.10 per Unit) from the net proceeds of the sale of the Units in the Initial Public Offering and a portion of the proceeds from the sale of the Placement Units was placed in a trust account (the “Trust Account”), located in the United States and held as cash items or will be invested only in U.S. government securities with a maturity of 180 days or less or in money market funds meeting certain conditions under Rule 2a-7 under the Investment Company Act, that invest only in direct U.S. government treasury obligations, as determined by the Company, until the earlier of: (i) the consummation of a Business Combination, or (ii) the distribution of the funds in the Trust Account to the Company’s shareholders, as described below.

The Company will provide its public shareholders with the opportunity to redeem all or a portion of their public shares upon the completion of our initial business combination either (i) in connection with a shareholder meeting called to approve the initial business combination or (ii) by means of a tender offer. In connection with a proposed Business Combination, the Company may seek shareholder approval of a Business Combination at a meeting called for such purpose at which shareholders may seek to redeem their shares, regardless of how they vote for the Business Combination. The Company will proceed with a Business Combination only if the Company have net tangible assets of at least $5,000,001 immediately prior to or upon such consummation and if a vote is held to approve a Business Combination by an ordinary resolution under Cayman Islands law, which requires the affirmative vote of a majority of the shareholders who attend and vote at a general meeting of the company.

The shareholders will be entitled to redeem their Public Shares for a pro rata portion of the amount then in the Trust Account (initially $10.10 per share, plus any pro rata interest earned on the funds held in the Trust Account and not previously released to the Company to pay its tax obligations). The per-share amount to be distributed to shareholders who redeem their Public Shares will not be reduced by the deferred underwriting commissions the Company will pay to the underwriter. These ordinary shares will be recorded at a redemption value and classified as temporary equity upon the completion of the Initial Public Offering, in accordance with Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) Topic 480 “Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity.”

F-4

If a shareholder vote is not required and the Company does not decide to hold a shareholder vote for business or other reasons, the Company will, pursuant to its amended and restated memorandum and articles of association conduct the redemptions pursuant to Rule 13e-4 and Regulation 14E of the Exchange Act, which regulate issuer tender offers, and file tender offer documents with the SEC prior to completing our initial business combination which contain substantially the same financial and other information about the initial business combination and the redemption rights as is required under Regulation 14A of the Exchange Act, which regulates the solicitation of proxies.

The Sponsor has agreed (A) to vote its founder shares, the ordinary shares included in the Placement Units (the “Placement Shares”) and any Public Shares purchased during or after the Initial Public Offering in favor of any proposed Business Combination, (B) not to convert any placement shares in connection with a shareholder vote to approve a proposed initial business combination or sell any placement shares to the Company in a tender offer in connection with a proposed initial business combination and (C) that the founder shares and Placement Units (including underlying securities) shall not participate in any liquidating distributions upon winding up if a Business Combination is not consummated. However, the Sponsor will be entitled to liquidating distributions from the Trust Account with respect to any Public Shares purchased during or after the Initial Public Offering if the Company fails to complete its Business Combination.

The Company will have until 12 months from the closing of the Initial Public Offering (or up to 18 months from the closing of this offering if the Company extends the period of time to consummate a Business Combination by up to six additional months through six one-month extensions of time, as further provided in the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association) to consummate a Business Combination (the “Combination Period”). If the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period, the Company will (i) cease all operations except for the purpose of winding up, (ii) as promptly as reasonably possible but not more than ten business days thereafter, redeem the public shares, at a per-share price, payable in cash, equal to the aggregate amount then on deposit in the trust account including interest earned on the funds held in the trust account and not previously released to the Company to pay its franchise and income taxes as well as expenses relating to the administration of the trust account (less up to $50,000 of interest released to the Company to pay taxes and potentially, dissolution expenses), divided by the number of then outstanding public shares, which redemption will completely extinguish public shareholders’ rights as shareholders (including the right to receive further liquidating distributions, if any), subject to applicable law, and (iii) as promptly as reasonably possible following such redemption, subject to the approval of our remaining shareholders and the Company’s board of directors, dissolve and liquidate, subject in each case to our obligations under the Companies Act to provide for claims of creditors and the requirements of other applicable law..

The underwriter has agreed to waive its rights to the deferred underwriting commission held in the Trust Account in the event the Company does not complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period and, in such event, such amounts will be included with the funds held in the Trust Account that will be available to fund the redemption of the Public Shares. In the event of such distribution, it is possible that the per share value of the assets remaining available for distribution will be less than the Initial Public Offering price per Unit ($10.00).

The Sponsor has agreed that it will be liable to the Company if and to the extent any claims by a third party (other than our independent registered public accounting firm) for services rendered or products sold to the Company, or a prospective target business with which we have discussed entering into a transaction agreement, reduce the amounts in the trust account to below the lesser of (i) $10.10 per public share and (ii) the actual amount per unit held in the trust account as of the date of the liquidation of the trust account if less than $10.10 per unit due to reductions in the value of the trust assets, in each case net of the interest that may be withdrawn to pay its taxes, if any, provided that such liability will not apply to any claims by a third party or prospective target business that executed a waiver of any and all rights to seek access to the trust account nor will it apply to any claims under our indemnity of the underwriters of this offering against certain liabilities, including liabilities under the Securities Act. Moreover, in the event that an executed waiver is deemed to be unenforceable against a third party, the Sponsor will not be responsible to the extent of any liability for such third-party claims. The Company will seek to reduce the possibility that the Sponsor will have to indemnify the Trust Account due to claims of creditors by endeavoring to have all vendors, service providers (except for the company’s independent registered accounting firm), prospective target businesses or other entities with which the Company does business, execute agreements with the Company waiving any right, title, interest or claim of any kind in or to monies held in the Trust Account.

F-5

Liquidity and Capital Resources

As of November 10, 2023, the Company had $794 of cash in its operating bank account and $1,015,675 of cash in escrow.

The Company’s liquidity needs prior to the consummation of the Initial Public Offering were satisfied through the payment of $25,000 from the Sponsor to cover for certain offering costs on the Company’s behalf in exchange for issuance of Founder Shares (as defined in Note 4), and loan from the Sponsor of $159,069 under the Note (as defined in Note 4). The Company intends to repay the Note in full shortly after receipt of funds in the operating bank account from the Trust Account. Subsequent to the consummation of the Initial Public Offering, the Company’s liquidity has been satisfied through the net proceeds from the consummation of the Initial Public Offering and the Private Placement held outside of the Trust Account. In addition, in order to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor, or certain of the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, provide the Company Working Capital Loans (as defined in Note 4). As of November 10, 2023, there were no amounts outstanding under any Working Capital Loan.

Based on the foregoing, management believes that the Company will have sufficient working capital and borrowing capacity to meet its needs through the earlier of the consummation of a Business Combination or one year from this filing. Over this time period, the Company will be using the funds held outside of the Trust Account for paying existing accounts payable, identifying and evaluating prospective initial Business Combination candidates, performing due diligence on prospective target businesses, paying for travel expenditures, selecting the target business to merge with or acquire, and structuring, negotiating and consummating the Business Combination.

Going Concern Consideration

In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with Accounting Standards Update (“ASU”) 2014-15, “Disclosures of Uncertainties about an Entity’s Ability to Continue as a Going Concern,” management has determined that if the Company is unsuccessful in consummating an initial business combination within the prescribed period of time from the closing of the IPO, the requirement that the Company cease all operations, redeem the public shares and thereafter liquidate and dissolve raises substantial doubt about the ability to continue as a going concern. The financial statements do not include any adjustments that might result from the outcome of this uncertainty. Management has determined that the Company has funds that are sufficient to fund the working capital needs of the Company until the consummation of an initial business combination or the winding up of the Company as stipulated in the Company’s amended and restated memorandum of association. The accompanying financial statements have been prepared in conformity with generally accepted accounting principles in the United States of America (“GAAP”), which contemplate continuation of the Company as a going concern.

NOTE 2. SUMMARY OF SIGNIFICANT ACCOUNTING POLICIES

Basis of Presentation

The accompanying financial statements are presented in U.S. Dollars and conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“GAAP”) and pursuant to the rules and regulations of the SEC.

Emerging Growth Company

The Company is an “emerging growth company,” as defined in Section 2(a) of the Securities Act, as modified by the Jumpstart Our Business Startups Act of 2012 (the “JOBS Act”), and it may take advantage of certain exemptions from various reporting requirements that are applicable to other public companies that are not emerging growth companies including, but not limited to, not being required to comply with the auditor attestation requirements of Section 404 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act, reduced disclosure obligations regarding executive compensation in its periodic reports and proxy statements, and exemptions from the requirements of holding a nonbinding advisory vote on executive compensation and shareholder approval of any golden parachute payments not previously approved.

Further, Section 102(b)(1) of the JOBS Act exempts emerging growth companies from being required to comply with new or revised financial accounting standards until private companies (that is, those that have not had a Securities Act registration statement declared effective or do not have a class of securities registered under the Exchange Act) are required to comply with the new or revised financial accounting standards. The JOBS Act provides that a company can elect to opt out of the extended transition period and comply with the requirements that apply to non-emerging growth companies but any such election to opt out is irrevocable.

The Company has elected not to opt out of such extended transition period which means that when a standard is issued or revised and it has different application dates for public or private companies, the Company, as an emerging growth company, can adopt the new or revised standard at the time private companies adopt the new or revised standard. This may make comparison of the Company’s financial statements with another public company which is neither an emerging growth company nor an emerging growth company which has opted out of using the extended transition period difficult or impossible because of the potential differences in accounting standards used.

F-6

Use of Estimates

The preparation of financial statements in conformity with GAAP requires management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the financial statements and the reported amounts of revenues and expenses during the reporting period.

Making estimates requires management to exercise significant judgment. It is at least reasonably possible that the estimate of the effect of a condition, situation or set of circumstances that existed at the date of the financial statements, which management considered in formulating its estimate, could change in the near term due to one or more future confirming events. Accordingly, the actual results could differ significantly from those estimates.

Cash and Cash Equivalents

The Company considers all short-term investments with an original maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents. The Company had $1,016,469 of cash, including $1,015,675 cash held in escrow. The Company had no cash equivalents as of November 10, 2023.

Cash Held in Trust Account

As of November 10, 2023, the Company had $60,600,000 in cash held in the Trust Account.

Offering Costs Associated with the Initial Public Offering

Offering costs consisted of legal, accounting, underwriting fees and other costs incurred through the Initial Public Offering that were directly related to the Initial Public Offering. These costs, together with the underwriter discount of $1,200,000, were charged to additional paid-in capital upon completion of the Public Offering.

Income Taxes

The Company complies with the accounting and reporting requirements of ASC Topic 740, “Income Taxes,” which requires an asset and liability approach to financial accounting and reporting for income taxes. Deferred income tax assets and liabilities are computed for differences between the financial statement and tax bases of assets and liabilities that will result in future taxable or deductible amounts, based on enacted tax laws and rates applicable to the periods in which the differences are expected to affect taxable income. Valuation allowances are established, when necessary, to reduce deferred tax assets to the amount expected to be realized.

ASC Topic 740 prescribes a recognition threshold and a measurement attribute for the financial statement recognition and measurement of tax positions taken or expected to be taken in a tax return. For those benefits to be recognized, a tax position must be more-likely-than-not to be sustained upon examination by taxing authorities. The Company’s management determined the United States is the Company’s only major tax jurisdiction. The Company recognizes accrued interest and penalties related to unrecognized tax benefits, if any, as income tax expense. There were no unrecognized tax benefits as of November 10, 2023 and no amounts accrued for interest and penalties. The Company is currently not aware of any issues under review that could result in significant payments, accruals or material deviation from its position. The Company is subject to income tax examinations by major taxing authorities since inception.

The provision for income taxes was deemed to be de minimis for the period from May 9, 2022 (inception) to November 10, 2023.

Net loss per share

The Company complies with accounting and disclosure requirements of ASC Topic 260, “Earnings Per Share.” Net loss per share is computed by dividing net loss by the weighted average number of ordinary shares outstanding during the period, excluding ordinary shares subject to forfeiture. At November 10, 2023, the Company did not have any dilutive securities and other contracts that could, potentially, be exercised or converted into ordinary shares and then share in the earnings of the Company. As a result, diluted loss per share is the same as basic loss per share for the periods presented.

Concentration of credit risk

Financial instruments that potentially subject the Company to concentration of credit risk consist of a cash account in a financial institution which, at times may exceed the Federal depository insurance coverage of $250,000. At November 10, 2023, the Company had not experienced losses on this account and management believes the Company is not exposed to significant risks on such account.

F-7

Fair value of financial instruments

The fair value of the Company’s assets and liabilities, which qualify as financial instruments under ASC Topic 820, “Fair Value Measurements and Disclosures,” approximates the carrying amounts represented in the accompanying balance sheet, primarily due to their short-term nature.

Risks and Uncertainties

Management is currently evaluating the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic on the industry and has concluded that while it is reasonably possible that the virus could have a negative effect on the Company’s financial position, results of its operations, close of the Proposed Public Offering, and/or search for a target company, the specific impact is not readily determinable as of the date of these financial statements. The financial statements do not include any adjustments that might result from the outcome of this uncertainty.

Recent Accounting Pronouncements

In August 2020, the Financial Accounting Standards Board (FASB) issued ASU No. 2020-06, Accounting for Convertible Instruments and Contracts in an Entity’s Own Equity. The update simplifies the accounting for convertible instruments by removing certain separation models in Subtopic 470-20, Debt—Debt with Conversion and Other Options for convertible instruments and introducing other changes. As a result of FASB ASU No. 2020-06, more convertible debt instruments will be accounted for as a single liability measured at its amortized cost and more convertible preferred stock will be accounted for as a single equity instrument measured at its historical cost, as long as no features require bifurcation and recognition as derivatives. The amendments are effective for smaller reporting companies for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2023, including interim periods within those fiscal years. Early adoption is permitted, but no earlier than fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2020, including interim periods within those fiscal years. The Company adopted ASU No. 2020-06 as of January 1, 2022. The impact to our balance sheet, statement of operations and cash flows was not material.

Management does not believe that any recently issued, but not yet effective, accounting standards if currently adopted would have a material effect on the accompanying financial statements.

Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption

As discussed in Note 3, all of the 6,000,000 Ordinary Shares sold as part of the Units in the Initial Public Offering contain a redemption feature which allows for the redemption of such Public Shares in connection with the Company’s liquidation, if there is a stockholder vote or tender offer in connection with the Business Combination and in connection with certain amendments to the Company’s amended and restated certificate of incorporation. In accordance with ASC 480, conditionally redeemable Ordinary Share (including Ordinary Shares that feature redemption rights that are either within the control of the holder or subject to redemption upon the occurrence of uncertain events not solely within the Company’s control) are classified as temporary equity. The company elected to apply immediate accretion related to all offering discounts with the accretion reducing additional paid in capital to $0 and any additional accretion charged to accumulated deficit. Ordinary   liquidation events, which involve the redemption and liquidation of all of the entity’s equity instruments, are excluded from the provisions of ASC 480. Although the Company did not specify a maximum redemption threshold, its charter provides that currently, the Company will not redeem its Public Shares in an amount that would cause its net tangible assets (stockholders’ equity) to be less than $5,000,001. However, the threshold in its charter would not change the nature of the underlying shares as redeemable and thus Public Shares would be required to be disclosed outside of permanent equity.

Accordingly, on November 10, 2023, 6,000,000 Ordinary Shares subject to possible redemption at the redemption amount were presented at redemption value as temporary equity, outside of the stockholders’ deficit section of the Company’s balance sheet.

F-8

NOTE 3. INITIAL PUBLIC OFFERING

On November 10, 2023, the Company consummated its Initial Public Offering of 6,000,000 Units, at $10.00 per Unit, generating gross proceeds of $60,000,000. The Company granted the underwriter a 45-day option to purchase up to an additional 900,000 Units at the Initial Public Offering price to cover over-allotments, if any.

Each Unit consists of one Ordinary Share and one Right entitling the holder thereof to receive one-eighth (1/8) of Ordinary Share upon consummation of our initial business combination.

As of November 10, 2023, the Company incurred offering costs of approximately $2,723,448, of which $1,200,000 was for deferred underwriting commissions.

NOTE 4. PRIVATE PLACEMENT

Simultaneously with the closing of the Initial Public Offering, the Sponsor purchased an aggregate of 277,750 Placement Units at a price of $10.00 per Placement Unit raising $2,777,500 in the aggregate.

The proceeds from the sale of the Placement Units were added to the net proceeds from the Offering held in the Trust Account. The Placement Units are identical to the Units sold in the Initial Public Offering, except for the placement rights (“Placement Rights”), as described in Note 7. If the Company does not complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period, the portion of the proceeds from the sale of the Placement Units that were deposited into the Trust Account will be used to fund the redemption of the Public Shares (subject to the requirements of applicable law) and the Placement Rights will expire worthless.

NOTE 5. RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS

Founder Shares

On January 1, 2023, the Company issued an aggregate of 1,437,500 ordinary shares to the Sponsor for an aggregate purchase price of $25,000 in cash, of which 187,500 shares held by the Sponsor are subject to forfeiture to the extent that the underwriter’s over-allotment option is not exercised in full. The Sponsor transferred 50,000 of those ordinary shares among the Company’s Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer and three independent directors at their original purchase price pursuant to executed securities assignment agreements, on January 31, 2023. On November 8, 2023, the Company issued a dividend to our initial shareholders in the form of fully-paid shares in the amount of 287,500 founder shares whereby a total of 225,000 shares are subject to forfeiture among the sponsor’s 1,725,000 founder shares if the underwriter does not exercise its over-allotment option in full, which have been retroactively adjusted. The founder shares held by our initial shareholders will represent approximately 20% of our outstanding ordinary shares immediately following the completion of this offering (excluding any placement units and assuming our initial shareholders do not purchase any public shares in this offering).

Subject to certain limited exceptions, our sponsor, directors and each member of our management team have agreed not to transfer, assign or sell any of their founder shares until the earlier to occur of (a) six months after the completion of our initial business combination and (b) upon completion of our initial business combination, (x) if the last reported sale price of our ordinary shares equals or exceeds $12.00 per unit (as adjusted for share subdivisions, share capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like) for any 20 trading days within any 30-trading day period commencing at least 150 days after our initial business combination or (y) the date on which we complete a liquidation, merger, share exchange, reorganization or other similar transaction after our initial business combination that results in all of our shareholders having the right to exchange their ordinary shares for cash, securities or other property.

Promissory Note – Related Party

On June 1, 2022, the Sponsor issued an unsecured promissory note to the Company, pursuant to which the Company may borrow up to an aggregate principal amount of $300,000, to be used for payment of costs related to the Initial Public offering. The note is non-interest bearing and payable on the earlier of (i) December 31, 2023 or (ii) the consummation of the Initial Public Offering. These amounts will be repaid shortly after completion of the Initial Public Offering out of the $440,000 of offering proceeds that has been allocated for the payment of offering expenses. As of November 10, 2023, the Company had borrowed $159,069 under the promissory note with the Sponsor.

F-9

Administrative Services Arrangement

An affiliate of our Sponsor has agreed, commencing from the date that the Company’s securities are first listed on Nasdaq, through the earlier of the Company’s consummation of a Business Combination and its liquidation, to make available to the Company our Sponsor certain general and administrative services, including office space, utilities and administrative services, as the Company may require from time to time. The Company has agreed to pay to the affiliate of our Sponsor, $10,000 per month, for up to twelve months, subject to extension to up to 18 months, as provided in the Company’s registration statement, for such administrative services.

Related Party Loans

In order to finance transaction costs in connection with a Business Combination, the Company’s Sponsor or an affiliate of the Sponsor, or the Company’s officers and directors may, but are not obligated to, loan the Company funds as may be required (“Working Capital Loans”). Such Working Capital Loans would be evidenced by promissory notes. The notes would either be repaid upon consummation of a Business Combination, without interest, or, at the lender’s discretion, up to $1,500,000 of notes may be converted upon consummation of a Business Combination into additional Placement Units at a price of $10.00 per Unit. In the event that a Business Combination does not close, the Company may use a portion of proceeds held outside the Trust Account to repay the Working Capital Loans, but no proceeds held in the Trust Account would be used to repay the Working Capital Loans. As of November 10, 2023, no amounts under such loans have been drawn.

Representative Shares

On November 10, 2023, the Company issued 60,000 representative shares to the representative (and/or its designees) as part of representative compensation. The representative shares have been deemed compensation by FINRA and are therefore subject to a lock-up for a period of 180 days immediately following the date of the commencement of sales in this offering pursuant to FINRA Rule 5110 (e)(1). Pursuant to FINRA Rule 5110(e)(1), these securities will not be the subject of any hedging, short sale, derivative, put or call transaction that would result in the economic disposition of the securities by any person for a period of 180 days immediately following the date of the commencement of sales in this offering, nor may they be sold, transferred, assigned, pledged or hypothecated for a period of 180 days immediately following the date of the commencement of sales in this offering except to any underwriter and selected dealer participating in the offering and their officers, partners, registered persons or affiliates.

NOTE 6. COMMITMENTS AND CONTINGENCIES

Registration Rights

The initial shareholders and their permitted transferees can demand that the Company register the founder shares, the placement units and the underlying placement shares and placement rights, and the units issuable upon conversion of working capital loans and the underlying ordinary shares and rights, pursuant to an agreement to be signed prior to or on the date of this prospectus. The holders of such securities are entitled to demand that the Company register these securities at any time after consummation of an initial business combination. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, any holder that is affiliated with an underwriter participating in this offering may only make a demand on one occasion and only during the five-year period beginning on the effective date of the registration statement of which this prospectus forms a part. In addition, the holders have certain “piggy-back” registration rights on registration statements filed after our consummation of a business combination; provided that any holder that is affiliated with an underwriter participating in this offering may participate in a “piggy-back” registration only during the seven-year period beginning on the effective date of the registration statement of which this prospectus forms a part.

F-10

Underwriting Agreement

The underwriters were entitled to a cash underwriting discount of: (i) approximately one point four percent (1.40%) of the gross proceeds of the Initial Public Offering, or $837,500 (or up to $963,120   if the underwriters’ over-allotment is exercised in full). In addition, the underwriters are entitled to a deferred fee of two percent (2.00%) of the gross proceeds of the Initial Public Offering, or $1,200,000 (or up to $1,380,000 if the underwriters’ over- allotment is exercised in full) upon closing of the Business Combination. The deferred fee will be paid in cash upon the closing of a Business Combination from the amounts held in the Trust Account, subject to the terms of the underwriting agreement.

Right of First Refusal

For a period beginning on the closing of the Initial Public offering and ending 12 months from the closing of a Business Combination, the Company has granted EF Hutton, division of Benchmark Investments, LLC, a right of first refusal to act as sole book runner, and/or sole placement agent, at the representative’s sole discretion, for each and every future public and private equity and debt offering, including all equity linked financings for us or any of our successors or subsidiaries. In accordance with FINRA Rule 5110(g)(6)(A), such right of first refusal shall not have a duration of more than three years from the effective date of the registration statement of which this prospectus forms a part. In the event that we terminate our engagement with EF Hutton for cause, any right of first refusal will not survive such termination.

NOTE 7. STOCKHOLDERS’ EQUITY

Ordinary Shares — The Company is authorized to issue 500,000,000 ordinary shares with a par value of $0.0001 per share. Holders of the Company’s ordinary shares are entitled to one vote for each share. On December 31, 2022, there were 100 ordinary shares issued and outstanding, which was surrendered on November 8, 2023 and have been retroactively adjusted. On January 1, 2023, the Company issued an aggregate of 1,437,500 ordinary shares to the Sponsor for an aggregate purchase price of $25,000 in cash, of which 187,500 shares held by the Sponsor are subject to forfeiture to the extent that the underwriter’s over-allotment option is not exercised in full. The Sponsor transferred 50,000 of those ordinary shares among the Company’s Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer and three independent directors at their original purchase price pursuant to executed securities assignment agreements, on January 31, 2023. On November 8, 2023, the Company issued a dividend to our initial shareholders in the form of fully-paid shares in the amount of 287,500 founder shares whereby a total of 225,000 shares are subject to forfeiture among the sponsor’s 1,725,000 founder shares if the underwriter does not exercise its over-allotment option in full, which have been retroactively adjusted. The Sponsor and officers and directors (i.e., the Initial Shareholders) will own approximately 20% of the issued and outstanding shares after the Initial Public Offering (assuming the Initial Shareholders do not purchase any Public Shares in the Initial Public Offering and excluding the Placement Units).

On November 10, 2023, as a result of closing of the IPO and no exercise of the Representative’s Over-Allotment Option, there were 2,062,750 ordinary shares issued and outstanding, excluding 6,000,000 ordinary shares subject to possible redemption.

Rights — Each holder of a right will receive one-eighth (1/8) of one Ordinary Share upon consummation of a Business Combination, even if the holder of such right redeemed all shares held by it in connection with a Business Combination. No fractional shares will be issued upon exchange of the rights. No additional consideration will be required to be paid by a holder of rights in order to receive its additional shares upon consummation of a Business Combination as the consideration related thereto has been included in the unit purchase price paid for by investors in the IPO. If the Company enters into a definitive agreement for a Business Combination in which the Company will not be the surviving entity, the definitive agreement will provide for the holders of rights to receive the same per share consideration the holders of the Ordinary Shares will receive in the transaction on an as-converted into Ordinary Shares and each holder of a Right will be required to affirmatively convert its Rights in order to receive 1/8 of one Ordinary Share underlying each Right (without paying additional consideration).

The Placement Units are identical to the Units sold as part of the public Units in this offering, except as described in the Company’s Registration Statement and prospectus, including in part that the initial purchasers agreed not to transfer, assign or sell any of the Placement Units or underlying securities (except in limited circumstances, as described in the prospectus) until 30 days following the completion of the Company’s initial business combination. Such initial purchasers were granted certain demand and piggyback registration rights in connection with the purchase of the Placement Units. The Placement Units were issued pursuant to Section 4(a)(2) of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, as the transactions did not involve a public offering.

The Ordinary Shares issuable upon exchange of the Rights will be freely tradable (except to the extent held by affiliates of the Company). Additionally, in no event will the Company be required to net cash settle the rights. If the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period and the Company liquidates the funds held in the Trust Account, holders of rights will not receive any of such funds with respect to their rights, nor will they receive any distribution from the Company’s assets held outside of the Trust Account with respect to such rights. Accordingly, the rights may expire worthless.

NOTE 8. SUBSEQUENT EVENTS

In accordance with ASC Topic 855, “Subsequent Events”, which establishes general standards of accounting for and disclosure of events that occur after the balance sheet date but before financial statements are issued, the Company has evaluated all events or transactions that occurred through the date the audited financial statements were available to issue. Based upon this review, the Company did not identify any subsequent events that would have required adjustment or disclosure in the financial statements.

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