Exhibit 99.1

Page 1 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc. P íc s c ⭲ t a t i o ⭲ M a t c í i a l

1 . C o m p a ⭲ y i ⭲ t ío d u c t i o ⭲ © Pixie Dust Technologies, I n c . P ag e 2 Page 2 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc.

ľokyo Head Office Page 3 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc. Pixie Dust Technologies Co., Ltd. Company name NASDAQ Capital Maíket ( Tickeí PXDT ) Listed maíket Yoichi Ochiai, Taiichiío Muíakami CEO, COO We aíe the seíial incubatoí that píovides solutions towaíds faith and tíust Mission Píoduct development and sales using wave contíol technology Business summaíy May 2017 Establishment 8th flooí, Yaesu Centíal Toweí, Tokyo Midtown Yaesu, 2 - 2 - 1 Yaesu, Chuo - ku, Tokyo Location 85 people (as of the end of Febíuaíy 2024) Numbeí of employees 14,867,867 shaíes (as of the end of Febíuaíy 2024) Numbeí of issued shaíes $46 million (as of the end of Febíuaíy 2024) Maíket capitalization Reseaích facility (technotope) COMPANY PROÏILE

BOARD MEMBERS ľakaQuki Hoski Diícctoí, CRO / PxDľ co - fou ⭲ dcí Hc íccci:cd » P».D (I"roím»tio" Scic"cc »"d Tcc»"olog;) ríom t»c U"i:císit; or Tok;o i" 200®. Hc is »" cxpcít or w»:c co"tíol tcc»"olog; b»scd o" r"ll "sc or p»;sics »"d m»t»cm»tics. Hc dc:clopcd t»c woíld - riíst sc»""»blc píotot;pc or »iíboí"c "ltí»so""d t»ctilc displ»; i" 200® »"d »c dcmo"stí»tcd t»c woíld - riíst «D »co"stic m»"ip"l»tio" i" 201«. Hc w»s »w»ídcd Sig"iric»"t Co"tíib"tio" to Scic"cc »"d Tcc»"olog; i" 2014 b; NISTEP, MEXT, J»p»". Hc is c"ííc"tl; woíki"g o" soci»l implcmc"t»tio" or w»:c co"tíol tcc»"olog; t»ío"g» i"d"stí; - »c»dcmi» coll»boí»tio" »"d opc" i""o:»tio" Yoicki Ockiai Rcpícsc ⭲ tati:c Diícctoí, CEO / PxDľ co - fou ⭲ dcí Hc íccci:cd » P».D. (Applicd Comp"tcí Scic"cc) ríom t»c U"i:císit; or Tok;o i" 2015. Hc »»s bcc" »" »ssist»"t píorcssoí »t U"i:císit; or Ts"k"b» si"cc 2015. His m»i" ícsc»íc» i"tcícst is »"m»" - comp"tcí i"tcí»ctio" c»llcd "Digit»l N»t"íc", w»ic» is »" c":iío"mc"t t»»t r"scs t»c digit»l wit» t»c »"»log"c, bl"ííi"g t»c bo""d»í; bctwcc" "»t"íc »"d »ítiricc. Hc »»s íccci:cd ""mcío"s »w»íds »"d »ccol»dcs, i"cl"di"g t»c 2015 Woíld Tcc»"olog; Aw»íd (IT H»ídw»íc) ríom t»c Woíld Tcc»"olog; Nctwoík, t»c 2020 I""o:»toís U"dcí «5 J»p»" b; MIT Tcc»"olog; Rc:icw »"d t»c I"t"íc 50 b; Píojcct M»"»gcmc"t I"stit"tc. His l»boí»toí; co"d"cts pio"ccíi"g ícsc»íc» i" » widc í»"gc or riclds i"cl"di"g scic"cc, c"gi"ccíi"g, c"lt"íc, »ít, :cí"»c"l»íit; (pí»ctic»l co"sidcí»tio"s »"d loc»l tí»ditio"s), »"d comp"tcí scic"cc. Ioí i"st»"cc, i" t»c ricld or "ltí»so""d tcc»"olog;, t»c; »»:c píoposcd "cw comp"t»tio"»l mct»ods roí »co"stic »ologí»p»; »"d »íc roc"si"g o" t»c dc:clopmc"t or »co"stic lc:it»tio" tcc»"olog;*. Rcg»ídi"g AI, t»c; bcg»" ícsc»íc» o" » loc»lizcd :císio" or t»c Ḻ»ígc Ḻ»"g"»gc Modcl (ḺḺM) »s c»íl; »s 2020, w»c" it w»s still ícl»ti:cl; ""k"ow" to t»c gc"cí»l p"blic, »"d pío:idcd »" »pplic»tio" to »ssist oídi"»í; pcoplc i" gc"cí»ti"g "o:cls**. Rccc"tl;, t»c; »»:c bcc" »cti:cl; ícsc»íc»i"g »bstí»ct l»"g"»gc objccts (AḺO) "si"g t»c ḺḺM***. Hc »»s p"blis»cd ""mbcís or »c»dcmic p»pcís o" comp"tcí scic"cc, i"cl"di"g gc"cí»ti:c AI, l»ígc l»"g"»gc modcls, »"d comp"tcí - gc"cí»tcd »ologí»ms. His íccc"t ícpícsc"t»ti:c p"blic»tio"s »íc »s rollows: ***(1) Y. Oc»i»i, N. Ko"do, T. I"s»imi, "Tow»íds Digit»l N»t"íc: «íidgi"g t»c G»p bctwcc" T"íi"g M»c»i"c Objccts »"d Ḻi"g"istic Objccts i" ḺḺMMs roí U"i:cís»l I"tcí»ctio" or Objcct - Oíic"tcd Dcscíiptio"s", »íXi::2«04.044D® (202« ) *(2) T. I"s»imi, K. Y»m»moto, »"d Y. Oc»i»i, "T»ígct Aco"stic Iicld »"d Tí»"sd"ccí St»tc Optimiz»tio" "si"g Dirr - PAT", AIP Ad:»"ccs 11, 125007 (2021) **(«) H. Oso"c, J. - Ḻ. Ḻ", »"d Y. Oc»i»i. 2021. «""C»o: AI S"ppoítcd Stoí; Co - Cíc»tio" :i» U"s"pcí:iscd M"ltit»sk Ḻc»í"i"g to I"cíc»sc Wíitcís' Cíc»ti:it; i" J»p»"csc. I" CHI Co"rcíc"cc o" H"m»" I»ctoís i" Comp"ti"g S;stcms Extc"dcd Abstí»cts (CHI '21 Extc"dcd Abstí»cts), M»; ® - 1«, 2021, Yoko»»m», J»p»". ľaiickiío Muíakami Rcpícsc ⭲ tati:c Diícctoí, COO/ PxDľ co - fou ⭲ dcí Complctcd m»stcí's co"ísc i" biom»tcíi»ls »t t»c U"i:císit; or Tok;o. Hc s"ppoítcd i"d"stíi»liz»tio" or tcc»"ologics roc"si"g o" R&D, digitiz»tio" »"d "cw b"si"css stí»tcgics »t Accc"t"íc Stí»tcg; Co"s"lti"g Hc»dq"»ítcís. Paíticipated in launch of a new oíganization “Open Innovation Initiative” that c:»l"»tcs st»ít"p comp»"ics' tcc»"ologics »"d dcíi:c t»csc tcc»"ologics to laíge companies. Also paíticipated in launch of an innovation base “Digital Hub.” He seíves as a committee membeí foí the Ministíy of Economy, Tíade »"d I"d"stí;'s "G"idcli"c Ioím"l»tio" Committcc o" Co"tí»cts «ctwcc" Ḻ»ígc E"tcípíiscs »"d R&D Vc"t"ícs," »"d »lso »olds » co"c"ííc"t positio" »s »" Excc"ti:c Ad:isoí roí t»c gc"cí»l i"coípoí»tcd »ssoci»tio", "Mito" Io""d»tio"." Page 4 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc.

HISľORY Compa ⭲ Q foímatio ⭲ M» ; 2017 Scíics A Appíoximately 600 million yen Octobcí 2017 U ⭲ i:císitQ of ľsukuba Sig ⭲ cd a joi ⭲ t ícscaíck agíccmc ⭲ t M»; 201® Scíics B Appíoxim»tcl; 4 billio" ;c" M»; 201D ľokoku U ⭲ i:císitQ Sig ⭲ cd a joi ⭲ t ícscaíck agíccmc ⭲ t J»""»í; 2020 Scíics C AppíoximatclQ 2.2 billio ⭲ Qc ⭲ Scptcmbcí 2022 iwascmi íclcascd J"l; 2022 So"oRcpío wo" CES 202« i""o:»tio" »w»íd J»""»í; 202« So ⭲ oRcpío íclcascd No:cmbcí 2022 VUEVO mic íclcascd M»íc» 202« kikippa íclcascd Apíil 202« Listcd o ⭲ NASDAQ A"g"st 202« R»iscd USD 15 millio" iwascmi wo ⭲ CES 2024 I ⭲⭲ o:atio ⭲ Awaíd J»""»í; 2024 Page 5 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc.

SOCIAL ENVIRONMENľ WE ľACKLE WIľH Using wave control technology , we tackle with social problems in Japan posed by population decline and population aging . Populatio ⭲ stíuctuíc, dcmc ⭲ tia íatio, kaíd of kcaíi ⭲ g íatio of Japa ⭲ AppíoximaťclQ 10 - 11% or ťkc pop"laťio ⭲ cxpcíic ⭲ cc kcaíi ⭲ g dirric"lťics. AppíoximaťclQ 5% or ťkc pop"laťio ⭲ s"rrcí ríom dcmc ⭲ ťia, a rig"íc ťkať is o ⭲ ťkc íisc. Japa ⭲ ľíack 2022 ícpoíť also i ⭲ dicaťcs ťkať 1®% or kaíd or kcaíi ⭲ g pcoplc ťki ⭲ k kaíd or kcaíi ⭲ g maQ ka:c comoíbidiťQ wiťk dcmc ⭲ ťia. Page 6 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc.

Page 7 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc. WHAľ IS WAVE ?

Hcaltkcaíc Exploíi"g t»c co""cctio" bctwcc" w»:cs »"d t»c »"m»" bod; to »ddícss ""ícsol:cd c»»llc"gcs Matcíial «íc»ki"g t»ío"g» t»c tí»dc - orrs or cxisti"g m»tcíi»ls "si"g mct»m»tcíi»l tcc»"olog; Sc ⭲ si ⭲ g Ad:»"ci"g digit»l tí»"sroím»tio" b; collccti"g »"d "tilizi"g «D sp»ti»l sc"soí d»t» WHAľ IS CONľROL? Page 8 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc.

Pcíso ⭲ al Caíc & Ki:císiťQ Aíca Gamma wa:c so" ⭲ d caíc Ulťíaso ⭲ ic scalp caíc Mod"laťio ⭲ Bcamroími ⭲ g Combi ⭲ i ⭲ g o"í " ⭲ iq"c wa:c co ⭲ ťíol ťcck ⭲ ologQ a ⭲ d comp"ťcí scic ⭲ cc, wc dc:clop ťkcsc píod"cťs a ⭲ d scí:iccs. BUSINESS AREA OÏ PRODUCľS k a c k k c Píccisc i ⭲ dooí locaťio ⭲ dcťccťio ⭲ K O ľ O W A R I Spaťial daťa sol"ťio ⭲ s So" ⭲ d absoíbi ⭲ g mcťamaťcíial Gamma wa:c so" ⭲ d caíc Ulťíaso ⭲ ic scalp caíc Sou ⭲ d Modulatio ⭲ Comm" ⭲ icaťio ⭲ :is"alizaťio ⭲ Bcamfoími ⭲ g Woíkspacc & Kigiťal ľía ⭲ sroímaťio ⭲ Aíca Hcalthcaíc Matcíial Sou ⭲ d Modulatio ⭲ Bcamfoími ⭲ g Simulatio ⭲ Bcamfoími ⭲ g Sc ⭲ si ⭲ g Sc ⭲ si ⭲ g Simulatio ⭲ Page 9 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc.

© Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc. Page 10 BUSINESS MODEL (cx. gamma wa:c so" ⭲ d) ľcch ⭲ ology dcvclopmc ⭲ t Social awaíc ⭲ css activity Usi ⭲ g wa:c co ⭲ ťíol ťcck ⭲ ologQ, wc aíc dcrQi ⭲ g dcmc ⭲ ťia. 1 M»ítoícll, A. J. ct »l. Ccll 177, 256 - 271.c22 (201D). 2 C»»", D. ct »l. PḺOS ONE 17, c027®412 (2022). [«] N»g»t»"i, Y. ct »l. 11t» A""". Mcct. Jp". Soc. Dcmc"t. Píc:., 206 (2022). UP I"spiícd b; ícsc»íc» ri"di"gs t»»t stim"l»tio" wit» so""d »"d lig»t i" t»c g»mm» w»:c rícq"c"c; (40 Hz) c»" i"»ibit t»c woísc"i"g or dcmc"ti» i" micc [1] »"d »"m»"s [2], Wc »»:c commc"ccd t»c dc:clopmc"t or so""d t»»t c»" bc comroít»bl; listc"cd to i" d»il; lirc, i" coll»boí»tio" wit» S»io"ogi & Co., Ḻtd. Wc »»:c cxpcíimc"t»ll; co"riímcd t»»t o"í “gamma wave sound” induces a 40Hz bíainwave s;"c»ío"iz»tio" i" t»c »"m»" bí»i" (scc t»c rig"íc bclow). PxDT& SHIONOGI O" Apíil 1®, 202«, PxDT »"d S»io"ogi »""o""ccd t»cií coll»boí»tio" wit» ro"í p»ít"cí comp»"ics to »d:»"cc i"iti»ti:cs »imcd »t dcmc"ti» píc:c"tio" »"d cog"iti:c r""ctio" impíovement using “gamma wave sound” within each company's b"si"css dom»i".

BUSINESS MODEL (cx. gamma wa:c so" ⭲ d) kikippa : gamma wavc sou ⭲ d caíc Othcí implcmc ⭲ tatio ⭲ activitics Wc aíc co ⭲ ťi ⭲ "o"slQ implcmc ⭲ ťi ⭲ g sťíaťcgics roí ťkc social implcmc ⭲ ťaťio ⭲ or gamma wa:c so" ⭲ d. O" Apíil 1®, 202«, PxDT »"d S»io"ogi Hc»lt»c»íc »""o""ccd t»c l»""c» or "kikipp»," » TV spc»kcí t»»t »llows o"c to "»t"í»ll; listc" to g»mm» w»:c so""d i" d»il; lirc. Ncxt píoduct dc:clopmc ⭲ t Page 11 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc.

Wc bclic:c ťkať o"í coíc ťcck ⭲ ologQ, wa:c co ⭲ ťíol ťcck ⭲ ologQ, a ⭲ d di:císc píod"cť poíťrolio dirrcíc ⭲ ťiaťc o"í compa ⭲ Q ríom ma ⭲ Q compcťiťoís. 4« Paťc ⭲ ť ícgisťíaťio ⭲ 2«G Paťc ⭲ ť applicaťio ⭲ 20 Kcsig ⭲ ícgisťíaťio ⭲ G Píod"cť caťcgoíQ Wi ⭲⭲ cí or CES 2024 I ⭲⭲ o:aťio ⭲ Awaíds Wi ⭲⭲ cí or CES 202« I ⭲⭲ o:aťio ⭲ Awaíds 2022 Rccci:cd ťkc “I ⭲ ťcllccť"al PíopcíťQ Ackic:cmc ⭲ ť Awaíd, Mi ⭲ isťcí or Eco ⭲ omQ, ľíadc a ⭲ d I ⭲ d"sťíQ Awaíd” i ⭲ 2022 Page 12 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc. “Yoicki Ockiai x Japa ⭲ Pkil Píojccť” Ca ⭲⭲ cs Ḻio ⭲ s 2019 Wi ⭲⭲ cí or m"lťiplc awaíds i ⭲ cl"di ⭲ g ťkc 72 ⭲ d Kc ⭲ ťs" Ad:cíťisi ⭲ g Awaíd COMPEľIľIVE ENVIRONMENľ

Page 13 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc. 2 . F i ⭲ a ⭲ c i a l R c s u l t , M a i ⭲ t o p i c s © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc. Strictly Confidential Page 13

Collaboíaťi:c Rcscaíck Agíccmc ⭲ ť wiťk ľokok" U ⭲ i:císiťQ or Mcdici ⭲ c 1 “Gamma Wa:c So" ⭲ d” wo ⭲ ťkc Cícaťi:c I ⭲⭲ o:aťio ⭲ CaťcgoíQ Gold a ⭲ d ICC S"mmiť Awaíd ať ťkc “ACC ľOKYO CREAľIVIľY AWARKS” 2 iwascmi RC - α wo ⭲ ťkc CES 2024 I ⭲⭲ o:aťio ⭲ Awaíd « 4 Pío:idcd “VUEVO s"bťiťlc ťía ⭲ spaíc ⭲ ť displaQ” ťo ťkc “Japa ⭲ - ASEAN Yo" ⭲ g B"si ⭲ css Ḻcadcís S"mmiť.” 5 Ii ⭲ di ⭲ gs Pícsc ⭲ ťcd ať Nc"íoscic ⭲ cc 202« Co ⭲ rcíc ⭲ cc “Sť"dQ Co ⭲ riíms ťkať So" ⭲ d Sťim"laťio ⭲ SQ ⭲ ckío ⭲ izcs Gamma Wa:cs i ⭲ ťkc H"ma ⭲ Bíai ⭲ .” Page 14 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc. MAIN ľOPICS

Page 15 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc. YoY Cka ⭲ gc 202«/10 202«/10 2022/10% $1,000 ¥1,000 ¥1,000 Rc:c""c: («9.70) 4®5 7«,4«0 121,®66 Scí:icc 51«.®0 1,490 225,709 «6,77« Píod"cts ®®.60 1,975 299,1«9 15®,6«9 Tot»l íc:c""c Cost »"d cxpc"scs: (27.70) 111 16,710 2«,121 Cost or scí:iccs 427.«0 ®«7 126,®20 24,05« Cost or píod"cts (17.60) 1,®45 279,4«6 ««9,2®« Rcsc»íc» »"d dc:clopmc"t 6«.«0 6,944 1,051,796 64«,®92 Sclli"g, gc"cí»l »"d »dmi"istí»ti:c cxpc"scs 4«.10 9,7«7 1,474,762 1,0«0,«49 Tot»l cost »"d cxpc"scs «4.90 (7,762) (1,175,62«) (®71,710) Ḻoss ríom opcí»tio"s 17.®0 (104) (15,®11) (1«,42«) I"tcícst cxpc"sc «1,0««.10 27« 41,407 1«« Ot»cí i"comc, "ct 29.90 (7,59«) (1,150,027) (®®5,000) Ḻoss bcroíc i"comc t»xcs — — — — I"comc t»x cxpc"sc 29.90 (7,59«) (1,150,027) (®®5,000) Nct loss SUMMARY INCOME SľAľEMENľ

Page 16 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc. 2023/10 2023/10 2023/4 $1,000 ¥1,000 ¥1,000 Asscts C"ííc"t »sscts: 15,D®2 2,420,667 2,1«5,51« C»s» »"d c»s» cq"i:»lc"ts D0 1«,614 1D®,®D2 Acco""ts íccci:»blc – tí»dc 1,1®D 1®0,022 12«,11D I":c"toíics - - 260,6®D Dcrcíícd orrcíi"g costs 2,«44 «55,076 «26,202 Pícp»id cxpc"scs »"d ot»cí c"ííc"t »sscts 1D,605 2,D6D,«7D «,044,415 Tot»l c"ííc"t »sscts «,2«® 4D0,«5® 507,77® Píopcít; »"d cq"ipmc"t, "ct 100 15,212 14,06® I"t»"giblc »sscts, "ct «,0®0 466,4«2 46,046 Opcí»ti"g lc»sc íig»t - or - "sc »sscts, "ct D«1 141,026 105,«47 Ot»cí »sscts 26,D54 4,0®2,407 «,717,654 Tot»l »sscts Liabilities and stockholdeís’ equity C"ííc"t li»bilitics: 1,0«1 156,1D4 54D,44D Acco""ts p»;»blc 1,2®7 1D4,®D0 20«,®42 Accí"cd cxpc"scs »"d ot»cí c"ííc"t li»bilitics 6,6D0 1,01«,««2 1,01«,««2 C"ííc"t poítio" or lo"g - tcím boííowi"gs D,00® 1,«64,416 1,766,62« Tot»l c"ííc"t li»bilitics D5 14,447 21,11« Ḻo"g - tcím boííowi"gs, "ct or c"ííc"t poítio" «,0«1 45D,071 5,D56 Opcí»ti"g lc»sc li»bilitics, "ct or c"ííc"t poítio" 122 1®,400 25,5«6 Ot»cí li»bilitics 12,256 1,®56,««4 1,®1D,22® Tot»l li»bilitics 7,0D7 1,074,D70 100,000 Commo" stock, "o p»í :»l"c 44,127 6,6®«,«®2 6,1®0,67® Additio"»l p»id - i" c»pit»l («6,526) (5,5«2,27D) (4,«®2,252) Acc"m"l»tcd dcricit 14,6D® 2,226,07« 1,®D®,426 Total stockholdeís’ equity 26,D54 4,0®2,407 «,717,654 Total liabilities and stockholdeís’ equity SUMMARY BALANCE SHEEľ

Page 17 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc. 202«/10 202«/10 2022/10 $1,000 ¥1,000 ¥1,000 C»s» rlows ríom opcí»ti"g »cti:itics: (7,5D«) (1,150,027) (®®5,000) Nct loss Adj"stmc"ts to ícco"cilc "ct loss to "ct c»s» "scd i" opcí»ti"g »cti:itics: 66D 101,««1 «®,®D6 Dcpícci»tio" »"d »moítiz»tio" 22 «,«55 «2,76® Stock - b»scd compc"s»tio" (2«7) («5,D40) 4,04« Ioícig" cxc»»"gc losscs (g»i"s) « 4D0 ««2 Assct íctiícmc"t oblig»tio" »ccíctio" C»»"gcs i" opcí»ti"g »sscts »"d li»bilitics: 1,22« 1®5,27® («D,®«1) Acco""ts íccci:»blc - tí»dc («76) (56,D0«) («0,511) I":c"toíics (166) (25,17D) (1«,250) Pícp»id cxpc"scs »"d ot»cí c"ííc"t »sscts 442 66,D7« «0,D0D Opcí»ti"g lc»sc íig»t - or - "sc »sscts, "ct (2«6) («5,6®1) (1,67®) Ot»cí »sscts (2,52«) («®2,0D5) 24,12« Acco""ts p»;»blc (105) (16,12«) D,501 Accí"cd cxpc"scs »"d ot»cí c"ííc"t li»bilitics (26®) (40,544) («1,D6®) Opcí»ti"g lc»sc li»bilitics (D,145) (1,«®5,065) (®61,666) Nct c»s» "scd i" opcí»ti"g »cti:itics C»s» rlows ríom i":csti"g »cti:itics: (42®) (64,7D7) (47,«51) P"íc»»scs or píopcít; »"d cq"ipmc"t (26) («,D6«) (1,D70) P"íc»»scs or i"t»"giblc »sscts (454) (6®,760) (4D,«21) Nct c»s» "scd i" i":csti"g »cti:itics C»s» rlows ríom ri"»"ci"g »cti:itics: - - 250,000 Píocccds ríom boííowi"gs (44) (6,666) - Rcp»;mc"ts or boííowi"gs (5«) (®,022) (6,D72) Rcp»;mc"ts or ri"»"cc lc»sc li»bilitics (1,566) (2«7,222) (24,151) P»;mc"ts or orrcíi"g costs - - 2,171,10« Píocccds ríom iss"»"cc or co":cítiblc pícrcíícd stock 12,®74 1,D4D,D40 - Píocccds ríom iss"»"cc or commo" stock "po" i"iti»l p"blic orrcíi"g - "ct or ""dcíwíiti"g disco""ts »"d commissio"s 11,211 1,6D®,0«0 2,«®D,D®0 Nct c»s» pío:idcd b; ri"»"ci"g »cti:itics 270 40,D4D - Errcct or cxc»»"gc í»tc c»»"gcs o" c»s» »"d c»s» cq"i:»lc"ts 1,®®2 2®5,154 1,47®,DD« Nct i"cíc»sc i" c»s» »"d c»s» cq"i:»lc"ts 14,100 2,1«5,51« 1,7D5,D6« C»s» »"d c»s» cq"i:»lc"ts »t bcgi""i"g or pcíiod 15,D®2 2,420,667 «,274,D56 C»s» »"d c»s» cq"i:»lc"ts »t c"d or pcíiod No" - c»s» i":csti"g »"d ri"»"ci"g »cti:itics: «,21® 4®7,«5D 2,716 Opcí»ti"g lc»sc íig»t - or - "sc »sscts obt»i"cd i" cxc»»"gc roí lc»sc li»bilitics - - «,DD6 Píopcít; »"d cq"ipmc"t »cq"iícd ""dcí ri"»"cc lc»scs 1«D 21,0®D ®,««2 P"íc»»scs or píopcít; »"d cq"ipmc"t i"cl"dcd i" »cco""ts p»;»blc 152 2«,025 2«,417 Orrcíi"g costs i"cl"dcd i" »cco""ts p»;»blc »"d, »ccí"cd cxpc"scs »"d ot»cí c"ííc"t li»bilitics SUMMARY CA SHÏLOW SľAľEMENľ

R&D PIPELINE ( HEAḺTHCARE ) Co ⭲ tc ⭲ t Píoduct Rcscaích & Dcvclopmc ⭲ t Busi ⭲ css Dcvclopmc ⭲ t Lau ⭲ chcd Haií caíc So ⭲ oRcpío Bca"ťQ caíc (bc»"tir"l »»ií c"co"í»gcmc"t, ski" c»íc) ťo bc dccidcd Ski ⭲ discasc ťícaťmc ⭲ ť ťo bc dccidcd Wo" ⭲ d ťícaťmc ⭲ ť ťo bc dccidcd Gamma wa:c so" ⭲ d caíc spcakcí kikippa Gamma wa:c so" ⭲ d caíc (ot»cí t»»" spc»kcís) ťo bc dccidcd Kcmc ⭲ ťia caíc bQ so" ⭲ d ťo bc dccidcd Page 18 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc.

R&D PIPELINE ( MATERIAḺ ) Co ⭲ tc ⭲ t Píoduct Rcscaích & Dcvclopmc ⭲ t Busi ⭲ css Dcvclopmc ⭲ t Lau ⭲ chcd iwascmi (HX - α / SQ - α / RC - α) So" ⭲ d absoípťio ⭲ i ⭲ orriccs ťo bc dccidcd So" ⭲ d absoípťio ⭲ o"ťsidc ťkc orricc ťo bc dccidcd So" ⭲ d i ⭲ s"laťio ⭲ i ⭲ ícsidc ⭲ ccs (So""d i"s"l»tio" stí"ct"íc »llowi"g »ií to p»ss t»ío"g» b"t "ot so""d) ťo bc dccidcd So" ⭲ d i ⭲ s"laťio ⭲ i ⭲ ⭲ o ⭲ - ícsidc ⭲ ťial aícas Page 19 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc.

R&D PIPELINE ( SENSING ) Co ⭲ tc ⭲ t Píoduct Rcscaích & Dcvclopmc ⭲ t Busi ⭲ css Dcvclopmc ⭲ t Lau ⭲ chcd Rcd"cťio ⭲ or ma ⭲ - ko"ís i ⭲ íci ⭲ roíccmc ⭲ ť KOľOWARI :«60 i ⭲ spccťio ⭲ píoccss Rcd"cťio ⭲ or ma ⭲ - ko"ís roí píoccsscs oťkcí ťo bc dccidcd ťka ⭲ íci ⭲ roíccmc ⭲ ť i ⭲ spccťio ⭲ Pcoplc rlow a ⭲ alQsis KOľOWARI IAC: I ⭲ dooí locaťio ⭲ i ⭲ roímaťio ⭲ mcas"ícmc ⭲ ť kackkc VUEVO (wiíclcss micíopko ⭲ c) Hcaíi ⭲ g - impaiícd s"ppoíť a ⭲ d mi ⭲ "ťcs cícaťio ⭲ VUEVO (spccck b"bblc glasscs) Hcaíi ⭲ g - impaiícd s"ppoíť a ⭲ d ⭲ cxť - gc ⭲ cíaťio ⭲ comm" ⭲ icaťio ⭲ VUEVO (s"bťiťlc ťía ⭲ spaíc ⭲ ť displaQ) Sim"lťa ⭲ co"s ťía ⭲ slaťio ⭲ s"ppoíť Page 20 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc.

A p p c ⭲ d i x . P ío d u c t s © Pixie Dust Technologies, I n c . P ag e 21 Page 21 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc. Strictly Confidential

Page 22 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc. ľREE DIAGRAM

Homc "lťíaso ⭲ ic scalp caíc dc:icc O:cí:icw So ⭲ oRcpío is a scalp caíc dc:icc íclcascd i ⭲ Japa ⭲ i ⭲ No:cmbcí 2022. ľkc píod"cť was dc:clopcd "si ⭲ g ⭲ o ⭲ - co ⭲ ťacť :ibíaťio ⭲ pícss"íc sťim"laťio ⭲ "si ⭲ g "lťíaso ⭲ ic wa:cs, wkick is o ⭲ c or o"í píopíicťaíQ ťcck ⭲ ologics. Rcscmbli ⭲ g a skowcí kcad, "scís "ťilizc iť bQ posiťio ⭲ i ⭲ g iť o:cí ťkc i ⭲ ťc ⭲ dcd aíca or ťkc scalp. Pío:idcd :aluc So ⭲ oRcpío is i ⭲ ťc ⭲ dcd roí dailQ "sc. Wc co ⭲ d"cťcd a cli ⭲ ical ťíial i ⭲ collaboíaťio ⭲ wiťk A ⭲ ra, a píc:c ⭲ ťi:c mcdici ⭲ c compa ⭲ Q, a ⭲ d dcmo ⭲ sťíaťcd ťkať ⭲ o ⭲ - co ⭲ ťacť :ibíaťoíQ pícss"íc sťim"laťio ⭲ i ⭲ cícascs ťkc píopoíťio ⭲ or kaií i ⭲ ťkc a ⭲ agc ⭲ pkasc a ⭲ d ícd"ccs ťkc píopoíťio ⭲ or kaií i ⭲ ťkc ťclogc ⭲ pkasc. DailQ Caíc witk Ad:a ⭲ ccd ľcck ⭲ ologQ A laígc dc:icc "si ⭲ g ⭲ o ⭲ - co ⭲ ťacť :ibíaťoíQ pícss"íc sťim"laťio ⭲ kas bcc ⭲ i ⭲ ťíod"ccd ať K Cli ⭲ ic, wkick spccializcs i ⭲ scalp/kaií, si ⭲ cc 2021. So ⭲ oRcpío kas mi ⭲ iať"íizcd ťkis laígc dc:icc ťo c ⭲ ablc r"ll - rlcdgcd kaií caíc ať komc. Page 23 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc.

Homc "lťíaso ⭲ ic scalp caíc dc:icc Salcs So ⭲ oRcpío kas m"lťiplc salcs cka ⭲⭲ cls a ⭲ d is píiccd ať 125,000 Qc ⭲ . C"ííc ⭲ ťlQ, ťkc píod"cť is o ⭲ lQ a:ailablc i ⭲ Japa ⭲ . Amazo ⭲ , Rak"ťc ⭲ cťc. b®ťa ľs"ťaQa Books Rctail stoíc Bic camcía EC sitc Ow ⭲ EC siťc Lcasc kikiťo, Rc ⭲ ťio, aiíCloscť Mall Yodobaski Camcía Page 24 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc.

O:cí:icw kikippa ca ⭲ bc "scd as a dcskťop spcakcí wiťk a r" ⭲ cťio ⭲ i ⭲ g aco"sťic sťim"laťio ⭲ dc:icc, íclcascd i ⭲ Japa ⭲ i ⭲ Apíil 202«. kikippa "scs o"í ťcck ⭲ ologQ ťo amplirQ a ⭲ d mod"laťc c:cíQdaQ so" ⭲ ds s"ck as ľV a ⭲ d íadio bíoadcasťs. Uscís ca ⭲ co ⭲⭲ ccť kikippa ťo a ťclc:isio ⭲ scť, íadio, oí oťkcí a"dio dc:icc "si ⭲ g a ⭲ a"dio cablc. kikippa was dc:clopcd i ⭲ collaboíaťio ⭲ wiťk Skio ⭲ ogi & Co., Ḻťd. Pío:idcd :aluc kikippa has a dedicated website and LINE integration feature. Users can view their own device usage history, and caregivers can check the usage status of their care recipients. Gamma wa:c so" ⭲ d caíc gamma wave sound *This diagram is for illustrative purposes. *The term "40Hz modulated sound" refers to sound that has been processed through 40Hz amplitude modulation. Source: 㸸 https://gammawavesound.com/ https://wellnesslab - report.jp/pj/gamma - tech/40hzgamma - waves Successfully developed 40 - Hz modulated sound that blends into everyday life Patented Page 25 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc. G a m m a w a v e m o d u l a t i o n t e c h n o l o g y 40 - Hz waveform

Gamma wa:c so" ⭲ d caíc Salcs kikippa is sold o ⭲ Skio ⭲ ogi Hcalťkcaíc's c - commcícc siťc. Píicc modcl is (a) i ⭲ iťial rcc 45,000 Qc ⭲ a ⭲ d mo ⭲ ťklQ rcc 1,®00 Qc ⭲ oí (b) i ⭲ iťial rcc 90,000 Qc ⭲ a ⭲ d ⭲ o mo ⭲ ťklQ rcc. Skio ⭲ ogi Hcalťkcaíc EC siťc kikippa bíock"íc Page 26 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc.

A ⭲ i ⭲⭲ o:ati:c tía ⭲ scíiptio ⭲ scí:icc boí ⭲ ríom i ⭲ tcí:icws witk o:cí 100 pcoplc witk kcaíi ⭲ g loss (DHH) O:cí:icw VUEVO is a scíics or píod"cťs dcsig ⭲ cd ťo assisť pcoplc wko aíc kcaíi ⭲ g impaiícd. VUEVO micíopko ⭲ cs pío:idc micíopko ⭲ c - idc ⭲ ťiricd spcakcí diíccťio ⭲ a ⭲ d pícsc ⭲ ť "ťťcía ⭲ ccs ťkío"gk a ⭲ i ⭲ ť"iťi:c "scí i ⭲ ťcíracc o ⭲ comp"ťcís, ťablcťs, a ⭲ d smaíťpko ⭲ cs. VUEVO Glasscs aíc wcaíablc dc:iccs ťkať s"pcíimposc spccck co ⭲ ťc ⭲ ť o ⭲ ťkc spcakcí i ⭲ ícal spacc wiťki ⭲ ťkc :is"al ricld or ťkc "scí wcaíi ⭲ g glasscs. VUEVO was dc:clopcd i ⭲ collaboíaťio ⭲ wiťk S"miťomo Pkaíma Co., Ḻťd. Pío:idcd :aluc U ⭲ likc kcaíi ⭲ g aids, VUEVO ca ⭲ displaQ a ťía ⭲ scíipťio ⭲ or ťkc a"dio a ⭲ d skow Qo" wko is spcaki ⭲ g. ľkis is cspcciallQ "scr"l roí gío"p co ⭲ :císaťio ⭲ s. Pcoplc wiťk complcťc kcaíi ⭲ g loss ca ⭲ also "sc VUEVO. K"c ťo ťkc complcmc ⭲ ťaíQ ⭲ ať"íc or ťkc píod"cť's rcať"ícs, iť ca ⭲ bc "scd i ⭲ co ⭲ j" ⭲ cťio ⭲ wiťk cxisťi ⭲ g kcaíi ⭲ g aids. © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc. Page 27 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc.

A ⭲ i ⭲⭲ o:ati:c tía ⭲ scíiptio ⭲ scí:icc boí ⭲ ríom i ⭲ tcí:icws witk o:cí 100 pcoplc witk kcaíi ⭲ g loss (DHH) Salcs PxKľ sclls a ⭲ d pío:idcs dc:iccs a ⭲ d mo ⭲ ťklQ scí:iccs ťo clic ⭲ ťs. ľkc dc:icc píicc is 45,000 Qc ⭲ , a ⭲ d ťkc "sagc rcc is «0,000 Qc ⭲ pcí mo ⭲ ťk. ľkc i ⭲ iťial scť"p rcc is 100,000 Qc ⭲ . VUEVO salcs wcbsiťc VUEVO lcarlcť VUEVO ba ⭲⭲ cí (roí cxkibiťio ⭲ s) Page 28 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc.

Paradigm shift from materials to structures O:cí:icw iwascmi is a píod"cť scíics or so" ⭲ d - absoíbi ⭲ g maťcíials "ťilizi ⭲ g aco"sťic mcťamaťcíials dcsig ⭲ cd wiťk o"í píopíicťaíQ ťcck ⭲ ologQ. Ad:a ⭲ ccmc ⭲ ťs i ⭲ comp"ťcí pcíroíma ⭲ cc a ⭲ d aíťiricial i ⭲ ťclligc ⭲ cc ka:c c ⭲ ablcd laígc - scalc sim"laťio ⭲ s ťo bc co ⭲ d"cťcd ať kigk spccds. Ḻc:cíagi ⭲ g ťkcsc ťcck ⭲ ological ícso"íccs, wc dc:clopcd a ⭲ cw aco"sťic mcťamaťcíial, lcadi ⭲ g ťo ťkc íclcasc or m"lťiplc :aíiaťio ⭲ s or iwascmi. Rclcascd i ⭲ Kcccmbcí 2022 Rclcascd i ⭲ J"lQ 2022 Rclcascd i ⭲ MaQ 202« Sou ⭲ d absoíbi ⭲ g mctamatcíial Sou ⭲ d i ⭲ sulatio ⭲ mctamatcíial Exploíi ⭲ g ťkc maíkcť wiťk ⭲ cw ťcck ⭲ ologQ Pío:idcd :aluc Ma ⭲ Q cxisťi ⭲ g so" ⭲ d - absoíbi ⭲ g maťcíials absoíb so" ⭲ d bascd o ⭲ ťkc píopcíťics or ťkc maťcíial, wkcícas iwascmi absoíbs so" ⭲ d ťkío"gk iťs sťí"cť"íc. ľka ⭲ ks ťo ťkis rcať"íc, wc wcíc ablc ťo dc:clop iwascmi, a ligkťwcigkť so" ⭲ d - absoíbi ⭲ g maťcíial orrcíi ⭲ g a kigk lc:cl or dcsig ⭲ rlcxibiliťQ. Iť ca ⭲ bc casilQ i ⭲ sťallcd o ⭲ a ⭲ i ⭲ dooí wall "si ⭲ g do"blc - sidcd ťapc oí mag ⭲ cťs. Ir ťkc ícsidc ⭲ ť mo:cs, iť ca ⭲ bc mo:cd ťo ťkc ⭲ cw locaťio ⭲ a ⭲ d co ⭲ ťi ⭲ "c ťo bc "scd. Page 29 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc.

Paradigm shift from materials to structures Salcs iwascmi kas m"lťiplc salcs cka ⭲⭲ cls a ⭲ d is c"ííc ⭲ ťlQ a : ailablc i ⭲ Japa ⭲ . Addiťio ⭲ allQ, i ⭲ Maíck 202 «, wc sorť - la" ⭲ ckcd a poíťio ⭲ or iwascmi ťo píomi ⭲ c ⭲ ť Amcíica ⭲ píorcssio ⭲ als s"ck as aíckiťccť"íc a ⭲ d i ⭲ ťcíioí dcsig ⭲ riíms . "iwascmi RC - α" wo ⭲ ťkc CES 2024 I ⭲⭲ o : aťio ⭲ Awaíd i ⭲ ťkc "Homc Applia ⭲ ccs" caťcgoíQ ať ťkc E"ícka Paík Japa ⭲ Pa : ilio ⭲ ať CES 2024 , kcld i ⭲ Ḻas Vcgas, USA o ⭲ Ja ⭲ "aíQ 9 ťk ťo 12 ťk, 2024 . I ⭲ - ko"sc diíccť salcs Amazo ⭲ Japa ⭲ Sold bQ Iťoki Oígaťcc ľokQo 202« siť"aťio ⭲ CES 2024 I ⭲⭲ o:aťio ⭲ Awaíds Page 30 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc.

kackkc Píccisc Locatio ⭲ i ⭲ foímatio ⭲ cka ⭲ gc tkc woíld. O:cí:icw kackkc is a ťcck ⭲ ologQ ťkať ca ⭲ dcťccť locaťio ⭲ i ⭲ roímaťio ⭲ or pcoplc a ⭲ d objccťs i ⭲ dooís wiťk kigk píccisio ⭲ a ⭲ d ať a ícaso ⭲ ablc píicc. Compaícd ťo co ⭲ :c ⭲ ťio ⭲ al low - píccisio ⭲ Bl"cťooťk posiťio ⭲ i ⭲ g sQsťcms, ťkc acc"íacQ kas bcc ⭲ impío:cd appíoximaťclQ 10 ťimcs, a ⭲ d posiťio ⭲ i ⭲ g ca ⭲ bc pcíroímcd wiťki ⭲ 1 mcťcí o ⭲ a:cíagc. Pío:idcd :aluc ľkc 1m acc"íacQ c ⭲ ablcs ťkc :is"alizaťio ⭲ or pcoplc a ⭲ d objccť mo:cmc ⭲ ťs, raciliťaťi ⭲ g ťkc a ⭲ alQsis or daťa ťo pío:idc "scr"l s"ggcsťio ⭲ s. Ioí i ⭲ sťa ⭲ cc, i ⭲ orriccs, kackkc ca ⭲ ma ⭲ agc a ⭲ d :is"alizc ťkc "sagc sťať"s or a:ailablc woíksťaťio ⭲ s. I ⭲ ma ⭲ "racť"íi ⭲ g raciliťics, disťíib"ťio ⭲ waícko"scs, co ⭲ sťí"cťio ⭲ siťcs, a ⭲ d similaí scťťi ⭲ gs, iť ca ⭲ assisť wiťk asscť ma ⭲ agcmc ⭲ ť a ⭲ d ťíacki ⭲ g ma ⭲ - ko"ís, ťkcícbQ c ⭲ ka ⭲ ci ⭲ g píod"cťio ⭲ a ⭲ d woík crricic ⭲ cQ. Iť also aids i ⭲ dcťcími ⭲ i ⭲ g s"iťablc locaťio ⭲ s roí maťcíials a ⭲ d cq"ipmc ⭲ ť a ⭲ d implcmc ⭲ ťi ⭲ g scc"íiťQ mcas"ícs. Co ⭲ riím locaťio ⭲ Ilow li ⭲ c a ⭲ alQsis Usagc a ⭲ alQsis Ma ⭲ - ko"í ťallQ Rccci:cí Radio wa:c i ⭲ cidc ⭲ cc Page 31 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc. Location(X,Y) ľag

KOľOWARI Spatial data solutio ⭲ s O:cí:icw BQ acq"iíi ⭲ g, sťoíi ⭲ g, a ⭲ d "ťilizi ⭲ g spaťial daťa s"ck as :idco daťa a ⭲ d poi ⭲ ť clo"d daťa, KOľOWARI ka ⭲ dlcs c:c ⭲ ťs ťkať occ"í i ⭲ spacc as digiťal daťa, a ⭲ d sol:cs :aíio"s iss"cs íclaťcd ťo spacc cícaťio ⭲ ťkío"gk applicaťio ⭲ s ťkať compíckc ⭲ si:clQ a ⭲ alQzc ťkcm. Salcs Wc ka:c sťaíťcd pío:idi ⭲ g IAC: (Iacťas), a scí:icc ťkať combi ⭲ cs spaťial daťa a ⭲ alQsis a ⭲ d dcsig ⭲ ťo maximizc spaťial :al"c. ľkis scí:icc aims ťo sol:c píoblcms roí b"si ⭲ css opcíaťoís a ⭲ d r"íťkcí impío:c ťkc :al"c or ťkc cxpcíic ⭲ cc roí c ⭲ d "scís bQ combi ⭲ i ⭲ g q"a ⭲ ťiťaťi:c daťa wiťk ťkc pla ⭲⭲ i ⭲ g a ⭲ d dcsig ⭲ or spacc cícaťio ⭲ , wkick kas ťíadiťio ⭲ allQ bcc ⭲ do ⭲ c bascd o ⭲ sc ⭲ siťi:iťQ a ⭲ d sc ⭲ sc. Pío:idcd :aluc Spacc cícaťio ⭲ bcgi ⭲ s wiťk "pla ⭲⭲ i ⭲ g a ⭲ d dcsig ⭲ ," c ⭲ gagi ⭲ g :aíio"s sťakckoldcís i ⭲ cack pkasc, i ⭲ cl"di ⭲ g "co ⭲ sťí"cťio ⭲ ," ""sc a ⭲ d opcíaťio ⭲ ," a ⭲ d "mai ⭲ ťc ⭲ a ⭲ cc." BQ a ⭲ alQzi ⭲ g imagcs capť"ícd bQ camcías, spaťial dcsig ⭲ bascd o ⭲ daťa ca ⭲ bc ackic:cd, ťkcícbQ maximizi ⭲ g ťkc :al"c or ťkc spacc. I"íťkcímoíc, a ⭲ alQzi ⭲ g rooťagc ríom wiťki ⭲ a co ⭲ sťí"cťio ⭲ siťc c ⭲ ablcs ťkc mo ⭲ iťoíi ⭲ g or co ⭲ sťí"cťio ⭲ píogícss wiťko"ť ťkc ⭲ ccd roí o ⭲ - siťc :isiťs, ťk"s lc:cíagi ⭲ g digiťal ad:a ⭲ ccmc ⭲ ťs ťo addícss laboí skoíťagcs wiťki ⭲ ťkc i ⭲ d"sťíQ. R&D Wc aíc co ⭲ d"cťi ⭲ g ícscaíck a ⭲ d dc:clopmc ⭲ ť aimcd ať impío:i ⭲ g q"aliťQ a ⭲ d píod"cťi:iťQ or co ⭲ riímaťio ⭲ woík ať co ⭲ sťí"cťio ⭲ siťcs. I ⭲ paíťic"laí, wc aíc dc:clopi ⭲ g a sol"ťio ⭲ ťkať allows "s ťo ícmoťclQ ckcck ťkc ri ⭲ iskcd píod"cť bQ s"pcíimposi ⭲ g «K modcls s"ck as BIM wiťk poi ⭲ ť clo"d daťa ríom ťkc siťc. Page 32 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc.

So"ícc: St»tistics «"íc»" or J»p»" So"ícc: m»dc b; PXDT "si"g t»c d»t» or St»tistics «"íc»" or J»p»", C»bi"ct Orricc, »"d J»p»"Tí»k 2022 ícpoít So"ícc: M»dc b; PXDT "si"g t»c d»tc or Moíi Tí"st Gío"p Rcpoít »"d J»p»" Iidcí»tio" or Co"stí"ctio" Co"tí»ctoís So"ícc: M»dc b; PXDT "si"g t»c d»tc or Moíi «"ildi"g So"ícc: M»dc b; PXDT "si"g t»c d»tc or Moíi «"ildi"g KOľOWARI SOCIAL ENVIRONMENľ RELAľED WIľH OUR PRODUCľS Pop"laťio ⭲ I ⭲ cícasc íaťio bQ pícrccť"íc Page 33 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc. Mi ⭲ dscť or paQmc ⭲ ť ťo orricc c ⭲ :iío ⭲ mc ⭲ ť Iícc addícss orricc c ⭲ :iío ⭲ mc ⭲ ť Orricc b"ildi ⭲ g s"pplQ a ⭲ d ⭲ "mbcí or co ⭲ sťí"cťio ⭲ c ⭲ gc ⭲ ccí Pop"laťio ⭲ sťí"cť"íc, dcmc ⭲ ťia íaťio, kaíd or kcaíi ⭲ g íaťio or Japa ⭲

Page 34 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc. CAUľIONARY SľAľEMENľ REGARDING ÏORWARD - LOOKING SľAľEMENľS This presentation includes forward looking statements within the meaning of Section 27 A of the Securities Act of 1933 , as amended, regarding, among other things, our plans, strategies and prospects - - both business and financial . Although we believe that our plans, intentions and expectations reflected in or suggested by these forward looking statements are reasonable, we cannot assure you that we will achieve or realize these plans, intentions or expectations . Forward looking statements are inherently subject to risks, uncertainties and assumptions . Many of the forward looking statements contained in this presentation may be identified by the use of forward looking words such as “believe,” “expect,” “anticipate,” “should,” “planned,” “will,” “may,” “intend,” “estimated,” ” and “potential,” among others . Important factors that could cause actual results, developments, and business decisions to differ materially from those anticipated in these forward looking statements include, among other things : (i) our expectations regarding our revenue, expenses, and other operating results ; (ii) our efforts to successfully develop and commercialize our technologies and related products ; (iii) the implementation of our strategic plans for our business and products and product candidates ; (iv) the size of the market opportunity for our products and product candidates and our ability to maximize those opportunities ; (v) our ability to obtain and maintain any needed regulatory approval of our product candidates ; (vi) our expectations regarding success in testing for our product candidates ; (vii) the costs and success of our marketing efforts, and our ability to promote our brands ; (viii) our expectations regarding our ability, and that of our manufacturers, to manufacture our products ; (ix) our competitive position and the development of and projections relating to our competitors or our industry ; (x) our ability to obtain adequate financing in the future on terms acceptable to us (including, without limitation, the effects of inflation and its associated impact on prevailing interest rates) ; (xi) our ability to consummate strategic transactions, which may include acquisitions, mergers, dispositions, or investments ; (xii) our ability to identify and successfully enter into strategic collaborations in the future, and our assumptions regarding any potential revenue that we may generate thereunder ; (xiii) our ability to exploit the intellectual property rights jointly owned with our collaborators in a manner beneficial to us ; (xiv) our ability to obtain, maintain, protect, and enforce intellectual property protection for our technologies and related products and services, and the scope of such protection ; (xv) our ability to operate our business without infringing, misappropriating, or otherwise violating the intellectual property or proprietary rights of third parties ; (xvi) our ability to respond to national disasters, such as earthquakes and tsunamis, and to global pandemics, such as COVID - 19 ; (xvii) the regulatory environment in which we operate ; (xviii) our ability to attract and retain qualified key management and technical personnel ; and (xix) our expectations regarding the time during which we will be an emerging growth company and a foreign private issuer . Before you invest, you should carefully read our Annual Report on Form 20 - F for the fiscal year ended April 30 , 2023 , as the same may be amended from time to time, and our other filings with the SEC, including the factors described in the “RISK FACTORS” section of the Annual Report and other documents that we have filed, and will subsequently file, with the SEC to better understand the risks and uncertainties inherent in our business and industry and for more complete information about us and the offering . You may get these documents for free by visiting EDGAR on the SEC' s website at www . sec . gov . These forward looking statements speak only as of the date of this presentation, and we do not undertake or accept any obligation or undertaking to release publicly any updates or revisions to any forward looking statements to reflect any change in our expectations or any change in events, conditions or circumstances on which any such statement is based, except as required by law . All forward looking statements attributable to Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc . or a person acting on its behalf are expressly qualified in their entirety by this cautionary statement .

Page 35 © Pixie Dust Technologies, Inc. ľk a ⭲ k Q o u