Kevin Watters, Chief Executive Officer – Chase Card Services November 3, 2016 BancAnalysts Association of Boston Conference

General purpose credit card sales market share1 Best-in-class franchise  Consistently ranked #1 credit card issuer in the U.S. based on loans outstanding3  In 3Q16, also ranked #1 by sales1  New account originations4 were up 35% YoY, with >75% being opened through digital channels  Launched Sapphire Reserve and Freedom Unlimited in 2016  Sapphire Reserve: excellent customer response – especially from Millennials – Strong customer profile – credit scores and income above the portfolio average  Freedom Unlimited: new accounts opened exceeded 1mm within 5 months post-launch  Our national, scale lending businesses, broad distribution network and strong product offerings allow us to deliver unprecedented value to our customers  Expect 4Q16 revenue for Card, Commerce Solutions & Auto to be down ~$200mm QoQ on higher acquisition costs  Expect 4Q16 revenue rate to be lower QoQ and increase in 2017  Results will be dependent on the number of new accounts originated Outlook Investments in growth have increased Chase’s credit card market share in 2016 21.1% 21.6% 7.8% 11.3% 24.0% 19.8% 9.4% 8.9% 5.1% 4.8% 10.7% 11.1% 22.0% 22.5% 3Q15 3Q16 Chase C AXP² BAC DFS COF Other ▲47 bps ▼65 bps ▼50 bps ▼31 bps ▲41 bps ▲58 bps YoY ∆ Source: Company filings; internal JPMorgan Chase estimates Note: Percentages may not sum due to rounding 1 Excludes private label and commercial card; based on company filings and internal JPMorgan Chase estimates 2 AXP reflects the U.S. Consumer segment and internal JPMorgan Chase estimates for AXP’s U.S. small business sales 3 Based on company filings and internal JPMorgan Chase estimates as of 3Q16 4 For 3Q16 1 B A N C A N A L Y S T S A S S O C I A T I O N O F B O S T O N C O N F E R E N C E

Portfolio growth and seasoning will lead to modestly higher expected net charge-offs Accounts acquired pre-2015 Accounts acquired 2015 onwards Historical and expected Credit Card net charge-off rates1 Credit Card net charge-off rate1 guidance 2016 Investor Day 2.50%+/- FY2016 2.60%+/- FY2017 2.75%+/- Medium-term 1 Excludes held-for-sale loans 2015 2016 2017 2018 Maturation of newer origination vintages will drive loss rates modestly higher 2 B A N C A N A L Y S T S A S S O C I A T I O N O F B O S T O N C O N F E R E N C E

Forward-looking statements B A N C A N A L Y S T S A S S O C I A T I O N O F B O S T O N C O N F E R E N C E This presentation contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. These statements are based on the current beliefs and expectations of JPMorgan Chase & Co.’s management and are subject to significant risks and uncertainties. Actual results may differ from those set forth in the forward-looking statements. Factors that could cause JPMorgan Chase & Co.’s actual results to differ materially from those described in the forward-looking statements can be found in JPMorgan Chase & Co.’s Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2015, and Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q for the quarters ended March 31, 2016, June 30, 2016, and September 30, 2016, which have been filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission and are available on JPMorgan Chase & Co.’s website (http://investor.shareholder.com/jpmorganchase/sec.cfm), and on the Securities and Exchange Commission’s website (www.sec.gov). JPMorgan Chase & Co. does not undertake to update the forward-looking statements to reflect the impact of circumstances or events that may arise after the date of the forward-looking statements. 3