Exhibit 99.2

Licaminlimab in Dry Eye Disease Topline Results 10 June 2024

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RELIEF Phase 2b Topline Results – Speakers Riad Sherif, M.D. Snehal Shah, Pharm D. Victor Perez, M.D. George Ousler, M.S. Chief Executive Officer, President of Research & Professor of Ophthalmology and Senior Vice President, Oculis Holding AG Development, Director of Cornea Research Anterior Segment Oculis Holding AG Program, Bascom Palmer Eye Ora, Inc. Institute, Miller School of Medicine, University of Miami 3

RELIEF Ph2b Successfully Executed with Positive Results in DED EFFICACY • Licaminlimab showed rapid onset and meaningful improvements in multiple sign efficacy endpoints in full trial population • TNFR1 genetic biomarker, previously identified in Ph2 symptom trial, showed a predictive and pronounced effect in signs, paving the way for precision medicine in Ophthalmology SAFETY • Licaminlimab was well-tolerated with a low incidence of adverse events like vehicle • No burning or blurred vision events reported in the treatment group Positive Phase 2b RELIEF trial defines clear pathway for licaminlimab to advance to Phase 3 as potentially the first precision medicine to address both signs and symptoms of DED 4 analysis and conclusions are preliminary, and subject to change as full analysis is ongoing.

Three Positive Phase 2 Trials Now Completed in DED First time precision medicine approach applied to DED, significantly de-risking Phase 3 clinical program and offering a transformative product profile Phase 2 Randomized Controlled Consistent positive results across studies (signs and Studies in DED symptoms) and unique precision medicine strategy Improvement in DED#1 Symptoms Symptoms: 85 patients Phase 2 PoC Ocular Discomfort Improvement in Identification of DED#2 Symptoms Symptoms: TNFR1 genetic 134 patients Phase 2 PoC Ocular Discomfort biomarker Improvement in Signs: Validation of DED#3 (RELIEF) Signs Corneal/ Conjunctival 122 patients Phase 2b Staining TNFR1 genetic biomarker DED#1 and DED#3: Data on file 5 DED #2: Lee Sheetle et al. Topical Anti-TNFÎ± Agent Licaminlimab (OCS-02) Relieves Persistent Ocular Discomfort in Severe Dry Eye Disease: A Randomized Phase II Study, Clinical Ophthalmology July 2022

Dry Eye Market and Unmet Needs

Large and Growing DED Opportunity Market still underpenetrated and unsatisfied Dry Eye Rx drug market in Significant unmet need and market opportunity G7 countries in 20211 • Large and growing unmet medical need with ~10 million Secretagogues, Corticosteroids diagnosed moderate to severe DED patients in the U.S.1,2 with a (ophthalmic), 4% 1 4% G7 market forecasted to reach ~$7bn in 2029 • Most patients are treated with anti-inflammatory agents; LFA-1 ~95% of the market is captured by cyclosporin and lifitigrast3 Antagonists, ~$4bn 20% in 2021 • As reported in 2024 by AAO, 87% unsatisfied patient population with only 13% of patients experiencing lasting relief 4 Calcineurin Inhibitors (Cyclosporin), 72% 1. DRG Dry Eye Disease Landscape and Forecast 2020. 2. Downs P. 2023. Dry Eye Products Market Report, Global Analysis for 2022 to 2028. Market Scope. 3. IQVIA Prescriptions volume in DED from April 2023 to March2024. 7 4. https://www.aao.org/eye-health/tips-prevention/fix-dry-eye-treatment-eyedrops

Despite New Treatment Options, Unsatisfied Market with Only 13% of Patients Experiencing Lasting Relief 1 Several cyclosporines approved: Rx Treatments2 2002 2016 2018 2020 2021 2023 Discontinuation & switching is commonplace in DED3 53% – 70% discontinued after a single script • 85%- 90% of discontinuations occurred within 6 months • Primary documented reasons for switching cited were lack of 85% – 90% discontinued efficacy (45.1%) and adverse events (26.4%)4 within 180 days • “Subtype specific therapeutics” rated as no. 1 need for the future in DED4 given highly heterogeneous patient population5 DED (Dry eye disease). 1. https://www.aao.org/eye-health/tips-prevention/fix-dry-eye-treatment-eyedrops. 2. Downs P. 2023 Dry Eye Products Market Report, Global Analysis for 2022 to 2028. Market Scope; 2023. 2. IQVIA TRx data from April 2023 to March 2024. 3. Mbagwu M, et al. Characterization of Discontinuation and Switching Patterns of Dry Eye Disease Medications Using Linked EHR Registry and Claims Data. Presented at: ASCRS Annual Meeting 2024. 8 4. https://ophthalmology360.com/study-finds-high-discontinuation-rate-of-dry-eye-medications/ 5. Audience survey during a meeting at ASCRS 2024.

Novel Anti-TNF-Î± Eye Drop for Ocular Inflammation Clinically proven MoA with potential transformative impact in ocular inflammation Clinically proven MoA Anti-inflammation and anti-apoptosis MoA approved as systemic treatment for ocular disease and with transformative impact in other areas Topical Biologic Candidate Innovative Antibody Fragment Technology Licaminlimab is an anti-TNF-Î± antibody fragment specifically formulated for topical delivery Enhanced ocular penetration Lower molecular weight, enhanced ocular penetration and higher concentration Proprietary genetic biomarker Associated with licaminlimab response highlighting opportunity for a precision treatment in DED IgG 149 kDa 26 kDa Framework for licaminlimab optimized for stability and other drug-like properties Regions that bind to neutralize TNFï¡ scFv (Licaminlimab) Illustration of fragment technology IgG Fab scFv* (OCS-02) Regions that bind to neutralize TNF Framework for OCS-02 optimized for stability and other drug-like properties 9

Licaminlimab Dual MoA and IPotent Inhibitor of TNF- Ig llu G st ra tio n o f f ra gm en t t ec hn DUAL MoA: olo gy Fa b ANTI-INFLAMMATORY & ANTI-APOPTOTIC Re gio n ns eu th tr at ali b ze in T d t NF o sc (O Fv C * Inflammation S- 02 ) TNF- inhibitor potencies Inhibits release of inflammatory factor (IFN- , TNF- , ILs) and MMP Compound IC50 Fr Inhibits activation, recruitment, am Licaminlimab 1.2 ng/mL op ew ti o a mi rk and infiltration of immune cells n ze fo d o d r Licaminli th fo OC e r s S pr r d ta -0 (primarily T-cells) op ru bi 2 er g lit Adalimumab 9.2 ng/mL ti -li y es ke Infliximab 15.0 ng/mL Apoptosis Inhibits nerve stimulation and cell death in conjunctival epithelium IL (Interleukin); MMP (Matrix metalloproteinase), IFN (Interferon), TNF (Tumor necrosis factor); MOA (Mechanism of action). 10 Oculis. Data on file.

Two Prior Successful Phase 2 Trials Showed Improvements on Symptoms and Identified TNFR1 Genetic Biomarker EFFICACY • Significantly reduced ocular discomfort in patients treated with licaminlimab vs. vehicle at Day 29 Rapid onset of action with relief of symptoms starting on Day 15 SAFETY • Well-tolerated with a low incidence of adverse events related to study treatment, similar to vehicle PRECISION MEDICINE POTENTIAL Pharmacogenomic identified TNFR1 genetic biomarker showing: • Significant association with licaminlimab response on ocular discomfort (7-fold improvement vs. full population) • Reduced inflammatory cytokines in tear film observed in licaminlimab treated patients DED#1 Phase 2 on symptoms: Data on file 11 DED #2: Lee Sheetle et al. Topical Anti-TNFÎ± Agent Licaminlimab (OCS-02) Relieves Persistent Ocular Discomfort in Severe Dry Eye Disease: A Randomized Phase II Study, Clinical Ophthalmology July 2022

Phase 2b RELIEF Study Design and Topline Results

Trial Objectives Designed to address three goals of licaminlimab development plan 1 Evaluate eï¬ƒcacy of licaminlimab in the treatment of signs of DED 2 Confirm differentiated response to licaminlimab in subjects with the TNFR1 genetic biomarker in signs of DED 3 Select primary sign efficacy endpoint for Phase 3 and inform the overall development plan 13

RELIEF Phase 2b in Signs of DED Designed to identify the most relevant endpoint in signs and assess TNFR1 genetic biomarker in signs in DED Phase 2b study design: Primary Objective: Patient Population: Randomized, masked, vehicle- Evaluate efficacy and safety in Moderate to severe corneal staining controlled study subjects with signs of dry eye Susceptible to corneal damage of the disease Multi-center, 10-week trial inferior region under stressed conditions Endpoints: stratification based on TNFR1- Decreased tear production (Schirmer’s related genotype ~20% patients Corneal / Conjunctival Staining, test at baseline) Redness and Schirmer’s 2 week run in, all subjects 6 weeks 2 weeks Licaminlimab (TID) Follow-up (Full population n = 62, TNFR1 = 12) Screening Artificial tears TID Vehicle (TID) Follow-up Patients who respond to artificial tears (Full population n = 60, TNFR1 = 11) were not be randomized Randomization CAE = Controlled Adverse Environment 14

Secondary Trial Objective Confirm the TNFR1 genetic biomarker as a predictor of response to licaminlimab Simple genetic testing procedure: 1. Patient supplies saliva sample which is shipped to lab 2. Lab runs commercial identification assay on saliva for TNFR1 genetic biomarker 3. Assay uses TaqMan genotyping Qualitative PCR (qPCR) tests: Widely available, affordable, and can be performed quickly in a qualified laboratory or doctor’s office Easy to interpret binary result (Yes/No) 15

Aligned with FDA Guidance on Developing Drugs for DED TRIAL DESIGN CONSIDERATIONS • Safety and efficacy should be demonstrated in at least two adequate and well-controlled, multicenter independent trials • Efficacy for a sign and efficacy for a symptom do not have to be demonstrated in the same trial, but each should be demonstrated in more than one trial SIGNS OF DED CAN INCLUDE: SYMPTOMS OF DED CAN INCLUDE: • Corneal staining • Ocular discomfort • Conjunctival staining • Ocular pain • Schirmer’s test • Blurred vision • Conjunctival redness • Light sensitivity • Ocular itching • Sandy or gritty feeling DED (Dry eye disease). 16 FDA Guidance Document, December 2020: Dry Eye: Developing Drugs for Treatment Guidance for Industry

Subject Disposition Full analysis population Randomized (ITT) N = 122 Licaminlimab Vehicle n = 62 n = 60 Discontinued trial Discontinued study AE: n = 2 AE: n = 1 Protocol violation: n = 1 Administrative: n = 1* Other: n = 1* Subject choice: n = 1 Completed Completed n = 58 n = 57 TNFR1 Completed TNFR1 Completed n = 12 n = 11 AE, adverse event; ITT, intention-to-treat. 17 *Subject not dosed. Data, analysis and conclusions are preliminary, and subject to change as full analysis is ongoing.

Subject Demographics TNFR1 genetic biomarker Parameter Licaminlimab Vehicle Parameter Licaminlimab Vehicle (n = 62) (n = 60) (n = 62) (n = 60) Mean age, years 62.4 63.1 TNFR1-related genotype, n (%) Age ≥ 65 years, n (%) 35 (56.5) 28 (46.7) Positive 12 (19.4) 11 (18.3) Female, n (%) 46 (74.2) 42 (70.0) Negative 50 (80.6) 49 (81.7) Race, n (%) White 57 (91.9) 53 (88.3) Black or African American 3 (4.8) 3 (5.0) Asian 1 (1.6) 2 (3.3) American Indian or Alaska Native 1 (1.6) 1 (1.7) Unknown 0 (0.0) 1 (1.7) 18 Data, analysis and conclusions are preliminary, and subject to change as full analysis is ongoing.

Baseline Values for DED Signs Well-balanced between treatment and vehicle in both populations Full population TNFR1 Genotype group Efficacy Measures Licaminlimab Vehicle Licaminlimab Vehicle Mean Baseline Values (n = 62) (n = 60) (n = 12) (n = 11) Inferior Corneal Staining 1.79 1.82 1.71 1.86 Total Corneal Staining 5.65 5.59 5.46 5.86 Schirmer’s Test 4.4 5.2 4.3 4.7 Conjunctival Redness 1.53 1.62 1.5 1.64 Total Corneal Staining is the sum of Inferior, Superior, and Central regions. For Schirmer’s Test, shorter lengths (in mm) indicate worse symptomology. 19 Conjunctival Redness is measured on a 0 to 4 scale with half-unit increments, where higher scores indicate more redness. Data, analysis and conclusions are preliminary, and subject to change as full analysis is ongoing.

Lifitegrast Approval Endpoint Oculis Mean change (SD) from baseline and treatment difference (lifitegrast – vehicle) in inferior corneal staining score in 12-week studies in patients with DED St\Jdy 1 Study2 (1) (I] Vetlc:le Xt dra 01”erence Vehicle Xt (1 a D1fference Vast (N =58) (N- 58) (95~0) V•Slt C -~S) (N =293) (95 ‘ Cl) Favors Xudla FaYC)(S Xndra Ba ne 165 (0 513) 1 II (0 515) 8a 1.81 {0.599) 1 84 (0 591) 0 24 (0 709) 006(0 522) 0 14 (·0 36, 0 08) Day 14 0 0,$ (0 734) ..() 03 (.0 14 008) 0 19 (0694) 0 08 (0 591) .0 05 {-0 28. 0 17) .0 10 (-0 23. 0 02) 0 38 (0 /35) 0 04 (0 745) -0 25 ( 0 50 .() 00) -0 23 { .() 36. -0 10) -050 000 025 050 000 0~5 Study 3 Study4 (t) (I) Vetlde X ra Oa creoce Vehide Xrtt Oafference (N- 360) (N- 358) (95%0) Vt~t (N o: 356) (N- 355) (9S~Ct) Favofs Xudfa - F=’ VOf’S X..1dra 240 (0 722) 2 39 (0 /63) 8a~ 00 246 co 146) 2 46 (0 681) Day 14 048 (0 798) .() 48 (0 802) .000(-011 011) Oav 42 -060 (0 899) .0.69 (0 918) .() 09 (-0 22 0 04) Oy84 -0.71 (0 943) .0 73 (0926) .() 03 (-0 16, 0 10) Oay84 -063(0911) .0.50 000 0 2” -050 000 025 Effect size of lifitegrast on inferior corneal staining from vehicle (regulatory endpoint) ranged from -0.03 to -0.10 at day 42 Source: Lifitegrast U.S. FDA label Based on ANCOVA model adjusted for baseline value in Study 1, and ANCOVA model adjusted for baseline value and randomization stratification factors in Studies 2-4. 20 All randomized and treated patients were included in the analysis and missing data were imputed using last available data. In Study 2, one vehicle-treated subject who did not have a study eye designated was excluded from analysis.

Licaminlimab Effect on Inferior Corneal Staining Meaningful treatment effect in the full population and more pronounced in TNFR1-related genotype group Pre- to Post-CAE change from baseline at Day 43 Difference in means of OCS-02 vs Vehicle Efficacy Measures Full Population TNFR1 Genotype Treatment Effect Favors Treatment Effect Favors (accepted by regulators) Licaminlimab (n=62); Licaminlimab (n=12); Licaminlimab over Vehicle in Licaminlimab over Vehicle Vehicle (n=60) Vehicle (n=11) Full population More Pronounced in TNFR1 Genotype Group -0.12 -0.59 Inferior Corneal Staining (-0.378, 0.134) (-1.165, -0.017) *90% CI for Difference in Means based on the t-distribution; sample t-test: directional nominal p-value • Corneal staining is reflective of inflammation and apoptosis which play crucial roles in DED • Corneal staining, mainly the inferior part (given its exposure), is also the most commonly assessed sign in clinical practice as it can affect quality of vision 21 Data, analysis and conclusions are preliminary, and subject to change as full analysis is ongoing.

Licaminlimab Effect on Inferior Corneal Staining TNFR1 Genetic Biomarker Population Mean change from baseline (Pre- to Post-CAE) Visit Licaminlimab Vehicle Difference Favors Licaminlimab (N = 12) (N = 11) (90% CI) Baseline 1.46 1.23 -0.38 Day 15 -0.29 +0.09 -0.38 (-1.012, 0.247) Day 15 -0.59 Day 43 -0.50 +0.09 -0.59 (-1.165, -0.017) Day 43 P < 0.05* (-1.165, -0.017) -1.00 0.00 0.5 *90% CI for Difference in Means based on the t-distribution; sample t-test: directional nominal p-value Data, analysis and conclusions are preliminary, and subject to change as full analysis is ongoing. 22 *90% CI for Difference in Means based on the t-distribution; sample t-test: directional nominal p-value (calculated as half the t-test two-sided p-value)

Both Groups Showed Positive and Meaningful Improvements on Multiple Signs Pre- to Post-CAE change from baseline at Day 43 Difference in means of OCS-02 vs Vehicle; (CI)* Efficacy Measures Full Population TNFR1 Genotype Treatment Effect Favors Treatment Effect Favors (accepted by regulators) Licaminlimab (n=62); Licaminlimab (n=12); Licaminlimab over Vehicle in Licaminlimab over Vehicle Vehicle (n=60) Vehicle (n=11) Full population more pronounced in TNFR1 Genotype Group -0.12 -0.59 Inferior Corneal Staining (-0.378, 0.134) (-1.165, -0.017) -0.02 -0.05 Central Corneal Staining (-0.251, 0.213) (-0.572, 0.474) -0.04 -0.58 Nasal Conjunctival Staining (-0.328, 0.245) (-1.345, 0.193) -0.13 -0.61 Total Corneal Staining (-0.620, 0.351) (-1.731, 0.503) 0.22 -0.57 Total Conjunctival Staining (-0.213, 0.660) (-1.692, 0.555) 0.09 -1.18 Total Ocular Surface Staining (-0.593, 0.770) (-2.875, 0.511) 0.90 [or 20%] 1.1 [or 26%] Schirmer’s Test** (-0.59, 2.35) (-1.09, 3.36) 0.01 -0.04 Conjunctival Redness (-0.168, 0.190) (-0.357, 0.281) Data, analysis and conclusions are preliminary, and subject to change as full analysis is ongoing. 23 *90% CI for Difference in Means based on the t-distribution; sample t-test: directional nominal p-value; **Schirmer’s Test performed Pre-CAE only ( w/o anesthesia) [% improvement over baseline calculated as day 43 change from baseline / baseline]

Efficacy Summary All study goals achieved 1 Evaluated eï¬ƒcacy of licaminlimab in the treatment of signs of DED • Treatment in favor of licaminlimab observed in multiple signs, with rapid onset which continued to increase over time 2 Confirmed response to licaminlimab in subjects with TNFR1 genetic biomarker in signs of DED • TNFR1 genetic biomarker had more pronounced and predictive treatment response on multiple signs consistent with the previous symptom trial 3 Selected primary sign efficacy endpoint for Phase 3 and de-risked the overall development plan • Corneal staining is an approvable endpoint by FDA and a commonly assessed sign in clinical practice as it can affect quality of vision • Licaminlimab has the potential to be disease-modifying with its dual MoA, as inflammation and apoptosis are directly linked to the pathogenesis of DED First time precision medicine applied to DED in a clinical trial, offering a potentially transformative product profile and significantly de-risking development program 24

Safety Overview Safety population Licaminlimab (n=61) Vehicle (n=59) Patients with Any Ocular TEAEs (Study Eye)*, n (%) 7 (11.5%) 6 (10.2%) Patients with Any Ocular TEAEs (Fellow Eye)*, n (%) 9 (14.8%) 7(11.9%) Patients with any serious ocular TEAEs+, n (%) 0 (0%) 1 (1.7%) Retinal detachment 0 (0%) 1 (1.7%) Death 0 (0%) 0 (0%) Patients with TEAE leading 2 (3.3%) 1 (1.7%) to study drug discontinuation, n (%) Related to study treatment 0 (0%) 0 (0%) TEAE 2% (Study Eye), n (%) Instillation site irritation 5 (8.2%) 1 (1.7%) Instillation site pruritus 2 (3.3%) 0 (0%) *SAEs were reported as unrelated to treatment. +All Ocular TEAEs in the study eye were reported as ‘mild’ TEAE = Treatment-emergent adverse event 25 Data, analysis and conclusions are preliminary, and subject to change as full analysis is ongoing.

Safety Summary SAFETY Low incidence of adverse events reported with licaminlimab similar to vehicle • OcularTEAEs were similar across treatment groups : 7 (11.5%) with licaminlimab versus 6 (10.2%) with vehicle • No ocular SAEs were reported with licaminlimab The most frequently reported (>2%) ocular TEAE • All reported as mild and transient • Instillation site irritation: 5 (8.2%) with licaminlimab versus 1 (1.7%) with vehicle • Instillation site pruritus: 2 (3.3%) with licaminlimab versus 0 (zero) with vehicle No TEAE related burning or blurred vision, similar to the previous symptoms study 26 Data, analysis and conclusions are preliminary, and subject to change as full analysis is ongoing.

Drop Comfort Scale & Attributes Licaminlimab eye drop comfort consistent with artificial tears* Drop Comfort Score Day 43 (Post-CAE) Licaminlimab Vehicle (n = 61) (n = 59) Upon instillation 2.6 1.1 1 minute post instillation 1.8 1.1 2 minutes post instillation 1.4 1.1 Drop Attributes Day 43 (Post-CAE) Licaminlimab Vehicle (n = 61) (n = 59) % % Any Positive Responses 84.5% 91.2% Comfortable 69.0% 71.9% Cool 41.4% 40.4% Refreshing 46.6% 40.4% Smooth 39.7% 40.4% Soothing 53.4% 61.4% * 2.05 for Rohto Dry Aid, and 1.96 for Systane Ultra; Torkildsen G., et al., Clinical Ophthalmology October 2017 27 Data, analysis and conclusions are preliminary, and subject to change as full analysis is ongoing.

Summary

Opportunity for Highly Differentiated Product Profile Licaminlimab has potential to address key unmet needs and transform the treatment paradigm of DED UNMET NEEDS IN DED1 LICAMINLIMAB New MoA targeting both signs and Meaningful treatment effect in both signs and symptoms with a symptoms potential disease-modifying TNFÎ± inhibitor. Rapid onset of action Symptoms improvement seen as early as 2 weeks Mild and transient AEs reported with drop comfort consistent with Good tolerability and drop comfort artificial tears Ability to predict treatment response TNFR1 Response was 5-fold higher in signs and 7-fold in symptoms 29 1. DRG Dry Eye Disease Landscape and Forecast 2020.

Conclusions and Next Steps RELIEF trial showed positive results on signs in full population with 5x improvements in TNFR1-genotype group Phase 2b RELIEF study in signs along with the previously completed Phase 2 study in symptoms: Provided consistent and meaningful results from two randomized controlled studies (DED #2 and DED #3 RELIEF) • Fast acting, meaningful treatment effect on ocular discomfort and corneal staining and well-tolerated Identified sign and symptom primary endpoints for Phase 3 • Inferior corneal staining • Ocular discomfort Confirmed novel precision medicine approach targeting patient population with a TNFR1-related genotype • Identifies high responders to licaminlimab: 5 to 7-fold improvement in the treatment effects for signs and symptoms • Significantly de-risking Phase 3 development, while achieving time and cost efficiency • Potentially transformative commercial product profile for a potential disease-modifying precision medicine Immediate Next Steps • Conduct an End-of-Phase 2 meeting with FDA to finalize Phase 3 development plan 30

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